buzztrax-0.10.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (360 entries)

en: Fully integrated music composer.
zh_CN: 全集成的音乐合成器。

note: don't translate 'tracker'
en: Buzztrax is a music composer similar to tracker applications. It is roughly modelled after the windows only, closed source application called Buzz.
zh_CN: buzztrax是与其他tracker应用程序类似的音乐合成器。它仿照Windows下唯一的闭源软件Buzz写成。

en: Print the buzztrax core version
zh_CN: 打印 buzztrax 核心版本

en: Buzztrax core options
zh_CN: Buzztard 核心选项

en: Show buzztrax core options
zh_CN: 显示 buzztrax 核心选项

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: break
zh_CN: 踏板

en: mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: solo
zh_CN: 独奏

en: bypass
zh_CN: 旁路

en: Filename must not be empty.
zh_CN: 文件名不能为空。

en: No io-module for filename '%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到用于文件“%s”的IO模块。

en: Media-type must not be empty.
zh_CN: 媒体类型不能为空。

en: No io-module for media-type '%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到用于媒体类型“%s”的IO模块。

en: Loading file '%s'
zh_CN: 正在加载文件“%s”

en: Saving file '%s'
zh_CN: 正在保存文件“%s”

en: Failed to create memory input.
zh_CN: 创建内存输入失败。

en: Is not a XML/Buzztrax document.
zh_CN: 不是 XML/Buzztrax 文档。

en: Is not a wellformed XML document.
zh_CN: 不是格式正确的 XML/Buzztrax 文档。

en: XML document is empty.
zh_CN: XML文档为空。

en: Wrong XML document root.
zh_CN: 错误的XML文档根节点。

note: default name for new songs
en: untitled song
zh_CN: 无标题歌曲

en: Buzztrax Music Editor
zh_CN: Buzztard 音乐编辑器

en: Error reading a buzz file section.
zh_CN: 读取buzz文件节错误。

en: Is not a buzz file.
zh_CN: 不是buzz文件。

en: Print the buzztrax interaction controller version
zh_CN: 打印 buzztrax 交互控制器版本

en: Buzztrax interaction controller options
zh_CN: Buzztard交互控制器选项

en: Show buzztrax interaction controller options
zh_CN: 显示 Buzztard 交互控制器选项

en: Print application version
zh_CN: 打印应用程序版本

en: Be quiet
zh_CN: 保持安静

en: Command name
zh_CN: 命令名

en: Input file name
zh_CN: 输入文件名

en: <songfile>
zh_CN: <歌曲文件>

en: Output file name
zh_CN: 输出文件名

en: buzztrax-cmd options
zh_CN: buzztrax-cmd 选项

en: Show buzztrax-cmd options
zh_CN: 显示 buzztrax-cmd 选项

en: Copyright © 2003-%d Buzztrax developer team
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2003-%d Buzztrax 开发团队

en: Music production environment
zh_CN: 音乐创作环境

en: This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU Library General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public License along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA.
zh_CN: 此软件包是自由软件；你可以重新分发或修改它，只要你遵循由自由软件基金会发布的GNU宽通用公共许可证第2.1版（或更高版本，根据你的选择）。
    
    
    This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU Library General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public License along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA.

note: "Development version (do not translate this)"
en: Just a few month since the previous release, this update mostly focuses on getting rid of deprecated APIs. Besides that it also come with a new synthesizer plugin called 'ebeats'. As the name suggests it is good at making percussion sounds. Together with that the library providing the dsp components got overhauled.
zh_CN: 在上一个版本发布后的几个月里，这一次更新重点在于解决废弃的API。此外，也加入了新的合成器插件“ebeats”。如其名称所示，它适合用于制作打击乐声效。提供dsp组件的库也得以大幅度修改。

en: buzztrax-edit options
zh_CN: buzztrax-edit 选项

en: Show buzztrax-edit options
zh_CN: 显示 buzztrax-edit 选项

en: Edit buzztrax song files
zh_CN: 编辑buzztrax歌曲文件

en: unsaved song
zh_CN: 未保存的歌曲

note: the song recovery has been finished
en: Recovery finished
zh_CN: 恢复完成

en: The selected song has been recovered successful.
zh_CN: 所选的歌曲已成功恢复。

en: Please check the song and save it if everything is alright.
zh_CN: 请检查此歌曲，若一切无误，对它进行保存。

note: FIXME(ensonic): the log is still there * - this dialog should be a warning * - ev. we want to suggest to ask for support one or more steps in the recovery did not apply
en: Recovery failed
zh_CN: 恢复失败

en: Sorry, the selected song could not be fully recovered.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法完整恢复所选的歌曲。

en: Please check the song and save it if still looks good.
zh_CN: 请检查该歌曲，如果恢复结果尚可，对它进行保存。

en: Unsaved song recovery
zh_CN: 未保存的歌曲恢复

note: add dialog commision widgets (okay) FIXME(ensonic): add Okay, Cancel, Delete select song + okay -> recover select song + delete -> remove log
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Unsaved songs found
zh_CN: 有未保存的歌曲

en: Select them one by one and choose 'recover' or 'delete'.
zh_CN: 逐个选择它们，并选择“恢复”或“删除”。

en: Song file
zh_CN: 歌曲文件

en: Last changed
zh_CN: 上次更改

note: add "undelete" button to action area GTK_STOCK_REVERT_TO_SAVED
en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: -> You will not see any level-meters.
zh_CN: -> 你将不会看到任何电平表。

en: -> You will not see the frequency spectrum in the analyzer window.
zh_CN: ->你将不会在分析窗口中看到频谱。

en: -> Sample playback previews from the wavetable page will not work.
zh_CN: -> 波表页中的样本回放预览将不会起作用。

en: Can't load song '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法加载歌曲“%s”。

en: Can't load song
zh_CN: 无法加载歌曲

en: Learn…
zh_CN: 学习...

en: Bind controller
zh_CN: 绑定控制器

en: Unbind controller
zh_CN: 解除绑定控制器

en: Unbind all controllers
zh_CN: 解除绑定所有控制器

note: format about message for machines
en: by %s
    
    %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s
    
    %s

en: About…
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Solo
zh_CN: 独奏

en: Bypass
zh_CN: 旁路

note: dynamic part
en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

note: static part
en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Rename…
zh_CN: 改名...

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Connect machines
zh_CN: 连接设备

en: Signal Analysis…
zh_CN: 信号分析...

en: Play with
zh_CN: 播放由

note: TODO(ensonic): toggle loop item *   gtk_check_menu_item_new_with_mnemonic TODO(ensonic): tools menu * 'normalize song' * - dummy render with master->input-pre-gain, adjust master volume * 'cleanup' * - remove unsused patterns, unconnected machines with no empty/tracks help menu
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

note: generators
en: Generators
zh_CN: 生成器

note: effects
en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

note: create and set window icon if((window_icon=bt_ui_resources_get_icon_pixbuf_by_machine(self->priv->machine))) { gtk_window_set_icon(GTK_WINDOW(self),window_icon); g_object_unref(window_icon); } set dialog title
en: preset name and comment
zh_CN: 预设名称和注释

note: add dialog commision widgets (okay, cancel) add dialog commision widgets (okay)
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: GtkEntry : preset name GtkEntry : machine name GtkEntry : pattern name
en: name
zh_CN: 名称

note: GtkEntry : preset comment
en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: %s preferences
zh_CN: %s 偏好设置

en: Reset parameter
zh_CN: 重设参数

en: Reset all parameters
zh_CN: 重设所有参数

en: Copy parameter
zh_CN: 复制参数

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

note: add copy/paste item
en: Copy group
zh_CN: 复制组

en: global properties
zh_CN: 全局属性

en: voice %lu properties
zh_CN: 声音 %lu 属性

en: %s wire properties
zh_CN: %s 连线属性

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Add new preset
zh_CN: 添加新预设

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Remove preset
zh_CN: 移除预设

note: edit menu
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Edit preset name and comment
zh_CN: 编辑预设名称和注释

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: machine properties
zh_CN: 设备属性

en: Info about this machine
zh_CN: 设备信息

en: Help for this machine
zh_CN: 设备帮助

note: -- file controls
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Randomize parameters
zh_CN: 随机化参数

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: Reset parameters to defaults
zh_CN: 将参数重设为默认值

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Show/Hide preset pane
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏预设面板

note: set dialog title
en: %s properties
zh_CN: %s 属性

note: set dialog title
en: %s name
zh_CN: %s 名称

en: Load new song?
zh_CN: 加载新歌曲？

en: Recover a song?
zh_CN: 恢复歌曲？

note: gtk_menu_set_accel_path(GTK_MENU(self),"<Buzztrax-Main>/MainMenu"); -- file menu
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Recently used
zh_CN: 最近使用的(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Recover unsaved songs
zh_CN: 恢复未保存的歌曲

en: _Record
zh_CN: 记录(_R)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_t)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

note: view menu
en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

note: TODO(ensonic): 'Machine properties' show/hide toggle TODO(ensonic): 'Analyzer windows' show/hide toggle
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Go to machine view
zh_CN: 打开设备视图

en: Go to pattern view
zh_CN: 打开样式视图

en: Go to sequence view
zh_CN: 打开时序视图

en: Go to wave table view
zh_CN: 打开波表视图

en: Go to song information
zh_CN: 转到歌曲信息

note: TODO(ensonic): zoom menu items *  machine view:  zoom-in/zoom-out/zoom-fit *  sequence vide: zoom-in/zoom-out * gtk_container_add(GTK_CONTAINER(menu),gtk_separator_menu_item_new()); subitem=gtk_menu_item_new_with_mnemonic(_)"Best _Fit")); gtk_container_add(GTK_CONTAINER(menu),subitem); g_signal_conn
en: _Playback
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Play from cursor
zh_CN: 从光标处播放

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Tip of the day
zh_CN: 每日技巧提示

note: join web-chat
en: Join IRC discussion
zh_CN: 参与 IRC 讨论

note: TODO(ensonic): 'translate application' -> link to translator project * liblaunchpad-integration1:/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/lpi-translate.png 'report a problem' -> link to bug tracker * liblaunchpad-integration1:/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/lpi-bug.png * /usr/share/app-install/icons/
en: Report a problem
zh_CN: 报告一个问题

en: song meta data
zh_CN: 歌曲元数据

en: genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: author
zh_CN: 作者

en: created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: beats per minute
zh_CN: 拍每分钟

en: beats
zh_CN: 拍

en: ticks per beat
zh_CN: 格每拍

en: last saved
zh_CN: 上次保存

en: free text info
zh_CN: 自由文本信息

en: Add machine
zh_CN: 添加设备

en: Unmute all machines
zh_CN: 取消所有设备的静音

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Best _Fit
zh_CN: 最适合大小(_F)

en: Zoom in/out so that everything is visible
zh_CN: 放大/缩小以看到所有内容

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom in for more details
zh_CN: 放大以查看更多细节

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom out for better overview
zh_CN: 缩小以更好地查看全貌

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Show background grid
zh_CN: 显示背景网格

en: Machine view menu
zh_CN: 设备视图菜单

en: Menu actions for machine view below
zh_CN: 设备视图的菜单项

en: Add new machines from right click context menu. Connect machines with shift+drag from source to target.
zh_CN: 从右键快捷菜单添加新设备。若要连接设备，按住Shift键并将它从源拖拽目标位置。

en: Add new patterns from right click context menu.
zh_CN: 从右键快捷菜单中添加新样式

note: create mapping for global params label for first global parameter column in a pattern
en: Globals
zh_CN: 全局

note: create mapping for voice params label for parameters of first voice column in a pattern
en: Voice 1
zh_CN: 声音 1

note: label for parameters of voice columns in a pattern
en: Voice %u
zh_CN: 声音 %u

note: this won't work, as we can't pass anything to the event handler * gtk_widget_add_accelerator(self->priv->machine_menu, "key-press-event", accel_group, GDK_Cursor_Up, GDK_CONTROL_MASK, 0); * so, we need to subclass the combobox and add two signals: select-next, select-prev
en: Machine
zh_CN: 设备

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 样式

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波形

en: Octave
zh_CN: 八度

en: Play live
zh_CN: 实时播放

en: Play notes and triggers while editing the pattern
zh_CN: 在编辑样式时播放音符和触发器

en: Pattern view menu
zh_CN: 样式视图菜单

en: Menu actions for pattern view below
zh_CN: 样式视图的菜单项

en: New voice
zh_CN: 新声音

en: Remove last voice
zh_CN: 移除最后一个声音

en: New pattern …
zh_CN: 新样式 ...

en: Pattern properties…
zh_CN: 样式属性...

en: Remove pattern…
zh_CN: 移除样式...

en: Copy pattern…
zh_CN: 复制样式...

note: dynamic part
en: Machine properties
zh_CN: 设备属性

en: Machine preferences
zh_CN: 设备首选项

note: time line position
en: Pos.
zh_CN: 位置

en: Ticks
zh_CN: 格

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Beats
zh_CN: 拍

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Show every n-th line
zh_CN: 显示每个第n行

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Follow playback
zh_CN: 播放时跟进

en: Sequence view menu
zh_CN: 时序视图菜单

en: Menu actions for sequence view below
zh_CN: 时序视图的菜单项

en: Add track
zh_CN: 添加轨

en: Remove track
zh_CN: 移除轨

en: Move track left
zh_CN: 左移轨

en: Move track right
zh_CN: 右移轨

en: Browse to labels in the sequence
zh_CN: 浏览时序中的标签

en: Key
zh_CN: 音调

en: Patterns
zh_CN: 样式

en: Add new tracks from right click context menu.
zh_CN: 从右键快捷菜单中添加新轨

en: Play current wave table entry as C-4
zh_CN: 以C-4调播放当前波表项

en: Stop playback of current wave table entry
zh_CN: 停止播放当前波表项

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: Clear current wave table entry
zh_CN: 清除当前波表项

en: Ix
zh_CN: 波表索引

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Play current sample
zh_CN: 播放当前样本

en: Load current sample into selected wave table entry
zh_CN: 将当前样本加载至选定的波表项

en: Root
zh_CN: 根

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Rate
zh_CN: 速率

en: Loop start
zh_CN: 循环开始

en: Loop end
zh_CN: 循环结束

en: machines
zh_CN: 设备

en: machines used in the song and their wires
zh_CN: 歌曲所使用的设备和它们的连线

en: patterns
zh_CN: 样式

en: event pattern editor
zh_CN: 事件样式编辑器

en: sequence
zh_CN: 时序

en: song sequence editor
zh_CN: 歌曲时序编辑器

en: wave table
zh_CN: 波表

en: sample wave table editor
zh_CN: 样本波表编辑器

en: information
zh_CN: 信息

en: song meta data editor
zh_CN: 歌曲元数据编辑器

en: CPU load
zh_CN: CPU 负载

en: Playback time
zh_CN: 播放时间

en: Playback position
zh_CN: 播放位置

en: Playback length
zh_CN: 播放长度

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Prepare a new empty song
zh_CN: 准备新的空白歌曲

en: Load a new song
zh_CN: 加载新歌曲

en: Save this song
zh_CN: 保存此歌曲

en: R_ewind
zh_CN: 后退(_E)

en: Rewind playback position of this song
zh_CN: 播放位置后退

en: Play this song
zh_CN: 播放此歌曲

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: Forward playback position of this song
zh_CN: 播放位置前进

en: Stop playback of this song
zh_CN: 停止回放此歌曲

en: Toggle looping of playback
zh_CN: 切换循环播放

en: playback volume
zh_CN: 播放音量

en: Change playback volume
zh_CN: 更改播放音量

en: unsaved
zh_CN: 未保存

en: saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: %d %s and %d %s
zh_CN: %d %s %d %s

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: All unsaved changes since %s will be lost. This song was last saved on: %s
zh_CN: 自 %s 之后的未保存更改将丢失。此歌曲上次保存于：%s

en: All unsaved changes since %s will be lost. This song was created on: %s
zh_CN: 自 %s 之后的未保存更改将丢失。此歌曲创建于：%s

en: Really quit?
zh_CN: 真的退出吗？

en: New song?
zh_CN: 新建歌曲？

en: Open a song
zh_CN: 打开歌曲

en: Can't save song '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法保存歌曲“%s”。

en: Can't save song
zh_CN: 无法保存歌曲

en: Save a song
zh_CN: 保存歌曲

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Choose 'Okay' to overwrite or 'Cancel' to abort saving the song.
zh_CN: 选择“确定”覆盖文件，或“取消”中止保存歌曲。

en: An error occurred while writing the file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 在写入文件“%s”时发生了一个错误：%s

note: create and set window icon if((window_icon=bt_ui_resources_get_icon_pixbuf_by_machine(self->priv->machine))) { gtk_window_set_icon(GTK_WINDOW(self),window_icon); g_object_unref(window_icon); } set dialog title
en: Missing GStreamer elements
zh_CN: 缺少 GStreamer 元素

en: The elements listed below are missing from your installation, but are required.
zh_CN: 需要下列元素，但它们没有安装。

en: The elements listed below are missing from your installation, but are recommended for full functionality.
zh_CN: 下列元素没有安装；为了功能完整，建议安装它们。

en: don't warn again
zh_CN: 不要再警告了

note: create and set window icon if((window_icon=bt_ui_resources_get_icon_pixbuf_by_machine(self->priv->machine))) { gtk_window_set_icon(GTK_WINDOW(self),window_icon); g_object_unref(window_icon); } set dialog title
en: Missing elements in song
zh_CN: 歌曲中缺少元素

en: The machines listed below are missing or failed to load.
zh_CN: 下列设备缺失或无法加载。

en: The waves listed below are missing or failed to load.
zh_CN: 下列波形缺失或无法加载。

note: GtkComboBox : pattern length
en: length
zh_CN: 长度

note: GtkSpinButton : number of voices
en: voices
zh_CN: 声音

en: Recording to: %s
zh_CN: 记录到：%s

en: File already exists!
    It will be overwritten if you continue.
zh_CN: 文件已存在！
    如果继续，将会覆盖它。

en: song rendering
zh_CN: 歌曲渲染

note: add dialog commision widgets (okay, cancel)
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

note: gtk_widget_set_size_request(GTK_WIDGET(self),800,600);
en: buzztrax settings
zh_CN: buzztrax 设置

en: Audio Devices
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Interaction Controller
zh_CN: 交互控制器

en: Playback Controller
zh_CN: 播放控制器

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: User interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Audio Device
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Sink
zh_CN: 汇

en: system default: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 系统默认：%s (%s)

en: system default: -
zh_CN: 系统默认： -

en: Audio device
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Sampling rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Latency
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Songs
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Recordings
zh_CN: 录音

en: Waveforms
zh_CN: 波形

en: Plug a USB input device or midi controller
zh_CN: 请插入一个USB输入设备或midi控制器

en: Use the device's controls to train them.
zh_CN: 使用设备的控件来控制它们。

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: In use
zh_CN: 正被使用

en: Controller
zh_CN: 控制器

en: This package has been built without GUdev and Alsa support and thus supports no interaction controllers.
zh_CN: 本软件包在构建时为加入GUdev或Alsa支持，所以只支持非交互式控制器。

en: Master
zh_CN: 主

en: Slave
zh_CN: 从

note: local network port number for socket communication
en: Port number
zh_CN: 端口号

en: Requires Coherence UPnP framework which can be found at: https://coherence.beebits.net.
zh_CN: 需要一致性UPnP框架，可以在这里获取：https://coherence.beebits.net。

en: Jack transport requires that the jackaudiosink is active. Your current audiosink is '%s'.
zh_CN: 插口传输需要启用jackaudiosink。你当前的音频汇为：“%s”。

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Stop
zh_CN: 后退

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 后台

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Dark theme variant
zh_CN: 暗色调主题

en: Compact theme variant
zh_CN: 紧凑主题

en: %s analysis
zh_CN: %s 分析

note: scale: linear and logarithmic
en: frequency mapping
zh_CN: 频率映射

en: lin.
zh_CN: 线性

en: log.
zh_CN: 对数

note: precission
en: spectrum precision
zh_CN: 频谱精度

en: single
zh_CN: 一级

en: double
zh_CN: 二级

en: triple
zh_CN: 三级

en: New machines are added in machine view from the context menu.
zh_CN: 从右键快捷菜单添加了新的设备至设备视图

en: Connect machines by holding the shift key and dragging a connection for the source to the target machine.
zh_CN: 要连接设备，请按住Shift键并将一个连接从源拖拽到目标设备上。

en: Songs can be recorded as single waves per track to give it to remixers.
zh_CN: 可以通过将每个轨上的单个波形输送到混音器来录制歌曲。

en: Fill the details on the info page. When recording songs, the metadata is added to the recording as tags.
zh_CN: 填充信息页中的细节。当录制歌曲时，元信息将作为标识被添加到录音中。

en: Use jackaudio sink in audio device settings to get lower latencies for live machine control.
zh_CN: 在音频设备设置中使用jackaudio汇以便实时设备控制能有较低的延迟。

en: You can use input devices such as joysticks, beside midi devices to live control machine parameters.
zh_CN: 你可以使用joysticks等输入设备，以及用于实时设备参数控制的midi设备。

en: You can use a upnp media client (e.g. media streamer on nokia tablets) to remote control buzztrax.
zh_CN: 你可以使用UPnP媒体客户端（如媒体流或Nokia平板）来远程控制buzztrax。

en: To enter notes, imagine your pc keyboard as a music keyboard in two rows. Bottom left y/z key becomes a 'c', s a 'c#', x a 'd' and so on.
zh_CN: 要插入音符，请将你的电脑键盘想象为一个两行的音乐键盘。左下角的z键为“C”，s键为“C#”，x键为“D”，以此类推。

en: You can get more help from the community on irc://irc.freenode.net/#buzztrax.
zh_CN: 你可以从社区（IRC）获得帮助：irc://irc.freenode.net/#buzztrax。

en: Pattern layouts are individual for each machine. Look at the statusbar at the bottom for information about the cursor-column.
zh_CN: 样式布局对于设备来说都是独立的。可以在底部状态栏查看鼠标指针所在列的有关信息。

en: Click the speaker icon in the pattern-view to hear notes as you enter them.
zh_CN: 点击样式视图中的喇叭图标来试听你所插入的音符。

en: Each wire has volume and possible panorama/balance controls. These can also be adjusted in the machine-window of the machine that has the wire as an input.
zh_CN: 每一条连线都有音量和（可能的）全景/平衡控件。对于使用连线作为输入的设备，可以在设备窗口调节这些属性。

en: The wire volume control pops up upon a click on the arrow box on the wire.
zh_CN: 点击连线上的箭头框，将弹出连线的音量控件。

en: The wire panorama/balance control pops up upon a shift+click on the arrow box on the wire if available.
zh_CN: 按住Shift并点击连线上的箭头框，将弹出连线的全景/平衡控件。

en: One can copy settings from the machine window (from the context menu of a group) and paste them to patterns and the other way around.
zh_CN: 你可以从设备窗口复制设置（使用组的快捷菜单中），并将它们粘贴到样式中或其他地方。

en: Install extra machines from http://github.com/Buzztrax/buzzmachines.
zh_CN: 从 http://github.com/Buzztrax/buzzmachines 安装额外的设备。

en: Machines can also be renamed in the headers of the sequence view.
zh_CN: 也可以在时序视图中为设备改名。

en: Press the ',' (comma) key in the pattern editor to insert the current value for this parameter.
zh_CN: 在样式编辑器中，按“,”（逗号）键可以将当前值插入到参数中。

en: Show tips on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示技巧提示

note: add "refresh" button to action area
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开
