bygfoot 0.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (765 entries)

en: 
    Goals/Game %.1f Save %% %.1f
zh: 
    进球/比赛 %.1f 救球 %% %.1f

en: 
    Goals/Game %.1f Shot %% %.1f
zh: 
    进球/比赛 %.1f 射门 %% %.1f

en: 
    You can also write an email to the authors:
zh: 
    您也可以写封电邮给创作者:

note: Company addition. Copy the '&amp;'.
en:  &amp; Daughters
zh:  &amp; 姐妹

note: Company addition, leading to 'Marshall & Sons Petroleum Co.'. Copy the '&amp;'.
en:  &amp; Sons
zh:  &amp; 父子

note: A goal scored with a free kick.
en:  (FK)
zh:  (任意球)

en:  (NOTE: If you don't, the game is over for you.)
zh:  （注意：要是拒绝的话, 这个游戏就结束了)

note: An own goal
en:  (OG)
zh:  (乌龙球)

note: A goal scored with penalty. Penalty shooter.
en:  (P)
zh:  (点球)

en:  -- First leg
zh:  -- 第一局

en:  -- Replay matches
zh:  -- 游戏重放

en:  -- Second leg
zh:  -- 第二局

note: Company short name.
en:  Assoc.
zh:  协会

en:  Autosave files
zh:  自动存档

note: Company name.
en:  Bank
zh:  银行

note: Company addition.
en:  Bros.
zh:  兄弟

note: Company name.
en:  Chemicals
zh:  化学

note: Company name.
en:  Communications
zh:  交谈

note: Company name.
en:  Company
zh:  公司

note: Company short name.
en:  Corp.
zh:  协会

note: Company name.
en:  Data Systems
zh:  数据系统

note: Company name.
en:  Energy
zh:  能源

note: Company short name.
en:  Ent.
zh:  娱乐

note: Company name.
en:  Financial
zh:  财政

en:  Fortunately he's got a cousin who can help your team out.
zh:  很幸运他的朋友可以帮助你的球队度过难关

note: Company short name.
en:  Group
zh:  团体

note: Company name.
en:  Holdings
zh:  持有

note: Company name.
en:  Industries
zh:  工业

note: Company name.
en:  Labs
zh:  实验室

note: Company short name, leading to things like 'Marshall Data Systems Ltd.'
en:  Ltd.
zh:  有限公司

note: Company name.
en:  Petroleum
zh:  石油

note: Company name.
en:  Products
zh:  零售

note: Company name.
en:  Restaurants
zh:  餐饮

en:  Round
zh:  轮

note: Company name.
en:  Scientific
zh:  科技

en:  Season
zh:  赛季

note: Company name.
en:  Software
zh:  软件

note: Company name.
en:  Systems
zh: 系统

note: Company name.
en:  Technologies
zh:  技术

note: Company name.
en:  Telecommunications
zh:  电讯

en:  Week
zh:  周

note: Game was decided in extra time.
en:  e.t.
zh: 加时赛

en:  less
zh: 更少

en:  months
zh:  月

en:  more
zh:  更多

note: Game was decided in penalty shoot-out.
en:  p.
zh:  点球

en:  seats
zh:  座位数

note: Contract time and money a sponsor pays.
en: %.1f months / %s
zh: %.1f 月/ %s

en: %d training camps left this season.
zh: 本季度剩余 %d 期训练营

note: a match at home
en: %s (H)
zh: %s (主场)

note: a match on neutral ground
en: %s (N)
zh: %s (中立场地)

en: %s (expected recovery in %d weeks)
zh: %s (将会在%d周后痊愈)

note: A group of a round robin stage of a cup.
en: %s Group %d
zh: %s 第%d小组

en: %s accepts your offer.
zh: %s 答应了你的出价

en: %s and %s
zh: %s 和 %s

en: %s and %s (%d)
zh: %s 和 %s (%d)

en: %s couldn't afford to buy %s or his roster was full.
zh: %s 没有充足财力购买 %s 或者球队球员人数已满

note: Team fires, team in a league.
en: %s fires you because of financial mismanagement.
    You find a new job with %s in the %s.
zh: 由于经营不善, %s 解雇了你. 
    之后你与%s签定了一份合同, 你将在%s继续你的教练生涯.

note: Team fires, team in a league.
en: %s fires you because of unsuccessfulness.
    You find a new job with %s in the %s.
zh: 在认真分析了这个赛季球队的糟糕表现后, %s的董事会解雇了你. 
    之后你与%s签定了一份合同, 你将在%s继续你的教练生涯.

en: %s has been added to the transfer list for %d weeks.
zh: %s 被添加到转会列表, 他被挂牌 %d 周

en: %s has left your team because his contract expired.
zh: %s 因为合同到期离开了你的球队

note: A player from a team has rejected a transfer offer.
en: %s of %s has rejected your offer (%s / %s). He wasn't satisfied with the wage you offered.
zh: %s (%s) 拒绝了你的出价 (%s / %s).他对你出的工资不很满意

note: A player from a team has rejected a transfer offer.
en: %s of %s has rejected your offer because your team has too many star players already. 'A player of my caliber doesn't play second fiddle,' he was quoted.
zh: %s ( %s )拒绝你的邀请, 因为你的队伍有太多明星了. “一山难容二虎”, 也许是这个意思.

note: Team in a league. Leave team.
en: %s offer you a job in the %s.
    You accept the challenge and leave %s.
zh: %s 向你提出合同, 邀请你去 %s 执教
    你可以接受这个挑战, 为此你不得不离开心爱的%s

en: %s rejects your offer and won't negotiate with you anymore. You should sell him before his contract expires (he'll simply leave your team otherwise).
zh: %s 拒绝了你的出价并表示不会再与你谈判下去了. 你应该在他的合同到期前将他卖出（因为不管怎样, 他都会离开你的球队的）

en: %s rejects your offer. You may still make %d offers.
zh: %s 拒绝了你的出价, 你还有 %d 次还价的机会

en: %s will shoot penalties and free kicks when he plays.
zh: %s 将会主罚点球及任意球（如果他在场上的话）

en: %s would like to buy %s. They offer %s for him, which is %s than the player's value. Do you accept?
zh: %s 对 %s 产生了兴趣, 他们原意出 %s 来获得他的所有权, 该报价与这名球员的价值相比要 %s ,接受报价？

en: %s's contract expires in %.1f years.
zh: %s 的合同将于 %.1f 年后到期

en: %s's injury was so severe that he can't play football on a professional level anymore. He leaves your team.
zh: %s 严重的伤病使他彻底的告别了职业赛场. 他已经离开了你的球队

note: Yellow cards of a player in a cup/league. No limit means there isn't a limit after which the player gets banned for a match automatically.
en: %s: %d (no limit)
zh: %s: %d (没有黄牌累计)

note: Ban info of a player in the format: 'Cup/league name: Number of weeks banned'
en: %s: %d weeks
zh: %s: %d 周

en: (starting week %d)
zh: (首周 %d)

en: - a simple and addictive GTK2 football manager
zh: - 易于上手的基于 GTK2 的足球经理游戏

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: 2 years
zh: 2年

en: 3 years
zh: 3年

en: 4 years
zh: 4年

note: a match away
en: <span background='%s' foreground='%s'>%s (A) </span>
zh: <span background='%s' foreground='%s'>%s (客场) </span>

en: <span background='%s'>There was a fire
    in the stadium.</span>
zh: <span background='%s'>你的球场
    发生了火灾</span>

en: <span background='%s'>There were riots
    in the stadium.</span>
zh: <span background='%s'>你的球场
    暴发了球迷骚乱</span>

en: <span background='%s'>There were technical problems
    in the stadium.</span>
zh: <span background='%s'>你的球场
    有设施问题</span>

note: Copy the <span...> stuff, translate in between.
en: <span background='lightgrey' size='large' weight='bold'>Current bets</span>
zh: <span background='lightgrey' size='large' weight='bold'>当前下注</span>

note: Copy the <span...> stuff, translate in between.
en: <span background='lightgrey' size='large' weight='bold'>Recent bets</span>
zh: <span background='lightgrey' size='large' weight='bold'>最近下注</span>

en: <span foreground='%s' background='%s'>Week %d Round %d</span>
zh: <span foreground='%s' background='%s'>第%d周 第%d轮</span>

en: A new youth registered at your youth academy.
zh: 有一名年轻球员注册进入了你的青年队

en: A new youth wanted to registered at your youth academy but there was no room for him.
zh: 一名年轻球员希望能够加入你的青年队, 但是当前球队中名额已满

en: ADD LAST MATCH
zh: 添加上一场比赛

en: ALL OUT ATTACK
zh: 全力进攻

en: ALL OUT DEFEND
zh: 全力防守

note: Boost value.
en: ANTI
zh: 防守反击

en: ATTACK
zh: 进攻

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accept?
zh: 准备接受？

en: Add last match
zh: 添加上一场比赛

en: Add last recorded match to the current memorable matches file.
zh: 将上一场保存的比赛移至比赛集锦中

en: Add user
zh: 添加玩家

en: Adjust repayment schedule?
zh: 调整支付计划？

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: All Out Attack
zh: 全力压上

en: All Out Defend
zh: 全力防守

en: Always show news window after a matchday
zh: 总是在比赛日后显示讯息窗口

en: Always store/restore your default team
zh: 总是 保存/回复 你的默认球队设置

en: Always store/restore your default team before/after a match
zh: 在比赛 之前/之后 总是 保存/恢复 你的默认球队设置

en: Anti
zh: 防守反击

en: Any
zh: 自由人

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Apply for the job?
zh: 接受这份工作?

en: At least one user didn't take his turn this week. Continue?
zh: 还有玩家没有结束本周工作. 继续？

en: At the Bygfoot forums you can report bugs, ask for help and discuss the game:
zh: 在Bygfoot的论坛你可以提交bug, 寻求帮助, 还可以参与到游戏心得讨论中:

en: Attack
zh: 进攻

en: Attendance
    %s
zh: 到场球迷
    %s

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Automatic loan repayment
zh: 自动偿还贷款

en: Automatic popup
zh: 自动弹出窗口

en: Automatic repayment
zh: 自动偿还

en: Automatic substitutions
zh: 自动更换替补球员

en: Autosave
zh: 自动保存

en: Autosave interval
zh: 自动保存间隔

en: Av. skill:
zh: 平均技能：

en: Av. skills:
zh: 平均技能：

note: Average skill
en: Av.Sk.
zh: 平均技能值

en: Av.skill
zh: 平均技能：

en: Available teams
zh: 可供选择的球队

en: Average
zh: 恢复

en: Average attendance
zh: 平均上座率

en: Average attendance %
zh: 平均上座率 %

en: Average skill
zh: 平均技能

en: Average skill:
zh: 平均技能值

en: Away
zh: 客场

en: BALANCED
zh: 平衡

en: BAN(%d)
zh: 禁赛(%d)

en: Back to main menu (Esc)
zh: 回到主菜单(Esc)

en: Back to splash
zh: 回到开始画面

en: Bad
zh: 疲惫

note: Finances balance.
en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Balanced
zh: 平衡

en: Banned
zh: 禁赛

en: Begin a new week (Space)
zh: 开始新的一周

en: Best
zh: 状态最佳

en: Best defensive teams
zh: 防守最佳球队

en: Best goal scorers
zh: 最佳进球

en: Best goalkeepers
zh: 最佳门将

en: Best offensive teams
zh: 进攻最佳球队

en: Betting
zh: 下注

en: Betting -- Left click on odd to place or remove bet
zh: 下注 -- 左键单击可以添加或者移出下注

en: Bi-weekly balance
zh: 双周财政收支

en: Bi-weekly balance
    (Week %d and %d)
zh: 双周财政收支 
    (第 %d-%d 周)

en: Boost
zh: 加强模式

en: Boost ON is disabled in this country definition.
zh: 在这个地区定义文件中 Boost ON 被禁用

en: Boost changed to %s (costs %d per minute).
zh: Boost 设定为 %s (每分钟消耗 %d).

en: Boost changed to %s.
zh: Boost 设定为 %s.

note: Applying boost costs money.
en: Boost costs
zh: Boost耗费

en: Broken ankle
zh: 脚踝骨折

en: Broken arm
zh: 胳膊骨折

en: Broken leg
zh: 腿骨骨折

en: Broken rib
zh: 肋骨骨折

en: Broken shoulder
zh: 锁骨骨折

en: Browse players
zh: 球员一览

en: Browse teams
zh: 球队一览

en: Bygfoot Memorable Matches
zh: Bygfoot集锦

en: Bygfoot News
zh: Bygfoot讯息

en: Bygfoot Save Files
zh: Bygfoot存档

en: Bygfoot constants
zh: Bygfoot常量

en: Bygfoot debug window. If you got here by accident, CLOSE IMMEDIATELY (otherwise your CPU will be destroyed by overheating).
zh: Bygfoot调试窗口. 如果你只不过是碰巧来到了这里, 请赶快关闭它（否则你的cpu可能因过热而导致损坏！：）

en: Bygfoot is a very intuitive and simple game, so there isn't a full-grown documentation. However, if you have trouble, there are a few places to go.
zh: Bygfoot很容易上手, 不过到现在为止还没有一个完整的帮助文档. 如果你有任何疑问, 可以到这些地方来寻找答案.

note: Current position of a player.
en: CPos
zh: 当前位置

en: CPos
zh: 当前位置

note: Current skill of a player.
en: CSk
zh: 当前技能

en: CSkill
zh: 当前技能

en: Calculate start week
zh: 计算开始的星期

en: Calculate weekly installment
zh: 计算周租

en: Camp points
zh: 训练点数

en: Capacity (seats)
zh: 容量（座位数）

en: Cards
zh: 得牌

en: Career values
zh: 身价

en: Change commentary verbosity. The higher this value the more events you can see.
zh: 该表现场解说的细致度, 数值越大你就会看到更多的球场上发生的细节

en: Change live game speed. The higher the value the faster the live game.
zh: 改变现场游戏的进度. 数值越大游戏就会越快.

en: Change ticket price
zh: 改变票价

en: Choose country
zh: 选择国家/地区

en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose game language (might not work in Windows versions)
zh: 选择游戏语言(可能在Windows下无法工作)

en: Choose league to start in
zh: 选择起始联赛

en: Choose team
zh: 选择球队

en: Choose username
zh: 选择用户

en: Click on OK to apply for the job. Click on CANCEL to close the window.
zh: 单击OK接受,单击CANCEL将会关闭窗口

en: Click on a user to remove him from the game.
zh: 点击一个玩家将他移除

en: Click on a user to remove him.
zh: 点击一个玩家可以移除他

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close window. Changes will only be saved for the current session, unless you also save to file.
zh: 关闭窗口. 只会保存当前文件所作的修改, 除非你选择保存到文件

en: Commentary
zh: 现场解说

en: Commentary event to test; leave out to test all commentaries
zh: 用来测试解说事件

en: Commentary file name (may be in a support dir)
zh: 解说文件(应该在support文件夹中)

en: Company
zh: 公司

note: Money paid to players a user fired.
en: Compensations
zh: 解约金

en: Competition
zh: 比赛

en: Compressing savegame...
zh: 压缩游戏进度...

en: Concussion
zh: 脑震荡

en: Confirm & schedule repayment
zh: 确认和计划 还贷

en: Confirm quit when not saved
zh: 没保存退出时提示玩家

en: Confirm removing youths
zh: 移除年轻球员时要确认

en: Confirm when unfit
zh: 不适时需要确认

en: Confirm!
zh: 确认了！

en: Constants file
zh: 文件

en: Contract
zh: 合同

en: Contract
zh: 合同

en: Contract / Money
zh: 合同/费用

en: Contract length
    (Months)
zh: 合同有效期
    (月)

en: Contract offer
zh: 提供合同

en: Contracts are disabled in this country definition.
zh: 在这个地区定义文件中 签约解约 被禁止

en: Contributors
zh: 捐献者

en: Copying %s
zh: 复制 %s

en: Costs
zh: 消费

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh: 找不到图片：%s

en: Country
zh: 地区

en: Create cup news
zh: 创造优胜杯讯息

en: Create league news
zh: 创造联赛讯息

en: Create user news
zh: 创造玩家讯息

en: Cup champions
zh: 杯赛冠军

en: Cup has no tables.
zh: 无优胜杯比赛表

en: Current capacity
zh: 当前容量

en: Current file
zh: 当前文件

en: Current league
zh: 当前联赛

en: Current market interest
zh: 当前市场利率

en: Current position
zh: 当前位置

en: Current safety
zh: 当前安全系数

en: Current settings:
zh: 当前设置：

en: Current skill
zh: 当前技能值

note: Defender
en: D
zh: 后卫

en: DEFEND
zh: 防守

en: Debt (repay in %d weeks)
zh: 负债(在%d周内偿还)

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Decide later
zh: 推迟决定

en: Default hotel
zh: 默认宾馆

en: Default recreation:
zh: 默认消遣活动：

en: Default training:
zh: 默认训练：

en: Default wager
zh: 默认赌注

en: Defend
zh: 防守

en: Defenders
zh: 后卫

note: Splash screen hint question.
en: Did you know?
zh: 你知道吗?

en: Didn't find file 'bygfoot_help'.
zh: 没有找到bygfoot帮助文件

en: Do you really want to kick the poor boy out of your academy?
zh: 你确定把这个可怜的球员开除出你的球队吗？

en: Don't load definitions
zh: 不读取定义文件

en: Don't load team definitions at all
zh: 完全由系统随机生成球队, 不读取球队定义文件

en: Done.
zh: 完成.

en: Draw
zh: 支出

en: Drawing credit
zh: 透支

note: Games drawn. Draw.
en: Dw
zh: 平

note: draw
en: Dw
zh: 平

note: a drawn match
en: Dw %d : %d
zh: 平 %d : %d

en: ETal
zh: 潜力值

en: EXPORT
zh: 导出

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit name
zh: 编辑姓名

en: Edit the constants used in the game
zh: 编辑系统变量

en: Enter a structure. The digits must sum up to 10.
zh: 键入球队阵容（3个数字之和必须等于10）

en: Enter custom structure
zh: 设定阵容

en: Erm...
zh: 汇率机制 (Exchange Rate Mechanism) ...

en: Esc / Return / Space
zh: Esc/返回/空格

en: Estimated talent
zh: 潜力

note: Estimated talent of a player.
en: Etal
zh: 潜力

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Expected duration
zh: 预计工期

en: Expenses
zh: 消费

note: Forward
en: F
zh: 前锋

en: F_igures
zh: 图表

en: Fee
zh: 转会费

note: Live game tokens are strings like _AT_ in live game commentary files which will be filled in by the program during runtime; e.g. _AT_ becomes the attendace for the match.
en: File containing live game tokens (may be in a support dir)
zh: 比赛现场文件(应该在support文件夹中)

en: File containing settings which determine a lot of aspects of the game behaviour. DON'T CHANGE THIS UNLESS YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING.
zh: 设置文件会很大程度上决定游戏的可玩性. 除非你真的知道如何去做, 否则不要轻易改动设置文件

en: Fin_Stad
zh: 财政状况

en: Final
zh: 决赛

en: Finances are disabled in this country definition.
zh: 在这个地区定义文件中 财政选项 被禁用

en: Fire
zh: 解除合同

en: First value: average current skill of the first 11 players. Second value: average skill of all players.
zh: 第一个值：首发11人的平均技能值. 第二个值：所有球员的技能平均值.

en: First-Class Hotel
zh: 顶级宾馆

note: Fitness of a player.
en: Fit
zh: 健康情况

en: Fitness
zh: 健康状况

en: Fitness
zh: 健康情况

en: Fixtures (competitions)
zh: 赛程（对手）

en: Fixtures (week)
zh: 赛程（周）

en: Float
zh: 浮点

en: Font name
zh: 字体名称

en: Font used in treeviews
zh: 设定显示所用的字体

en: Forwards
zh: 前锋

en: Fouls
zh: 失误

en: Fractured ankle
zh: 脚踝扭伤

note: Goalie
en: G
zh: 守门员

note: Goals against.
en: GA
zh: 失球

note: Goal difference.
en: GD
zh: 净胜球

note: Goals for.
en: GF
zh: 进球

note: Games of a player.
en: Ga
zh: 比赛

en: Gameplay
zh: 游戏规则

en: Games
zh: 比赛

en: Games
zh: 比赛

en: Games/Goals
zh: 比赛/进球

en: Global
zh: 全局选项

note: Goals of a player. Goals.
en: Go
zh: 进球

en: Go back to the splash screen
zh: 回到起始画面

note: Goals per game.
en: Go/Ga
zh: 进球/比赛

en: Goalie
zh: 门将

en: Goalies
zh: 门将

en: Goals
zh: 进球

en: Goals
zh: 进球

note: 'Normal' goals, ie. no penalties or free kicks.
en: Goals (regular)
zh: 进球（正常比赛）

en: Good
zh: 适合比赛

en: Good Hotel
zh: 宾馆

en: Groin injury
zh: 腹股沟肌肉拉伤

en: Hamstring
zh: 肌腱损伤

en: Have a look at the transfer list, there's an offer for %s.
zh: 请查看一下转会球员列表, 有人为 %s 出价

en: Headline
zh: 头条

en: Health
zh: 身体

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Home
zh: 主场

en: How many commentaries to generate per event
zh: 设定对于每一个特定事件使用多少解说词

en: How many digits after the comma there are for skill etc.
zh: 用几位数字来表征球员技能值.

en: How many files the autosave uses
zh: 确定系统使用多少个文件用于自动存档

en: How much you wager by default
zh: 决定你的默认下注的多少

en: How often the game is saved automatically
zh: 用来确定系统自动保存的周期

en: How often the player list gets refreshed during a live game (in live game minutes)
zh: 在实时比赛中球员列表的更新速度（以实时比赛的计时单位 分 为标准）

en: INJ(%d)
zh: 伤(%d)

en: If checked, weeks without user teams playing are calculated automatically (without the user having to press 'New week')
zh: 如果选择了这项, 当所在的周没有玩家比赛时, 系统会自动计算（也就是说, 你不用在这时候点击“新的一周”按钮了）

en: If you don't like any of the sponsors, you can go a few weeks without sponsor and wait for new offers.
zh: 如果没有你中意的赞助商, 你可以维持当前的无赞助状态等待新的赞助

en: Import file
zh: 导入文件

en: Import the matches from a memorable matches file
zh: 从 赛季集锦 中导入比赛

en: Improvement in progress.
    %d seats and %d%% safety still to be done.
    Expected finish: %d weeks.
zh: 正在升级
    还有 %d 的座位以及 %d%%的安全度未完成
    工期将会在 %d 周后完成

en: Income
zh: 收入

en: Increase
zh: 增长

en: Injuries
zh: 伤病

en: Integer
zh: 整型

en: It's too late in the season for automatic loan repayment.
zh: 本赛季的自动偿还贷款已经过期了.

en: Job offer
zh: 工作邀请

en: Job offers
zh: 工作邀请

en: Job offers set to %s.
zh: 工作邀请被设置为 %s

en: Journey costs
zh: 季票收入

en: Kick out of academy
zh: 开除出球队

note: Games lost. Lost.
en: L
zh: 输

note: lost
en: L
zh: 输

note: a lost match
en: L  %d : %d
zh: 输 %d : %d

en: L_oad last save
zh: 继续游戏

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language to use (a code like 'de')
zh: 语言设置（如 'zh'）

note: A cup stage, e.g. Last 32 when there are only 32 teams left.
en: Last %d
zh: 还有 %d

en: Last save file not found.
zh: 先前进度文件丢失

en: Latest results
zh: 最近比分

en: League
zh: 所在联赛

en: League
zh: 联赛

en: League champions
zh: 联赛冠军

en: League stats
zh: 联赛状态

en: League table
zh: 联赛表

en: Left click to make an offer. Right click to remove offer.
zh: 左键单击可以对球员出价. 右键单击移除报价

en: Left click to move players to and from the youth academy; right click for context menu.
zh: 左键点击可以将球员加入或者移出青年队；右键点击可以打开相关菜单

en: Left click to show fixtures.
zh: 单击滑鼠左键显示赛程

en: Left click to show table.
zh: 单击滑鼠左键显示球赛表

en: Left-click: get loan; Right-click: pay back; Middle click: stadium window.
zh: 左键单击：申请贷款；右键单击：偿还贷款；鼠标中键：球场窗口

en: List 1
zh: 列表 1

en: List 2
zh: 列表 2

en: Live game
zh: 比赛现场

en: Live game set to %s.
zh: 比赛现场被设定为 %s

en: Live game speed factor
zh: 比赛现场速度

en: Live game verbosity
zh: 比赛现场解说细致度

en: Load game (Ctrl - O)
zh: 读取进度(Ctrl-O)

en: Load last savegame
zh: 读取上一次保存的游戏

en: Load only the player names in the definition files
zh: 只从定义文件中读取球员姓名

en: Load team definitions
zh: 读取球队定义文件

en: Load teams from definition files (note that the official Bygfoot package doesn't contain team definition files, you have to get them from the homepage or via the bygfoot-update script)
zh: 从定义文件中读取球队信息（注意, 官方发布的bygfoot没有包括所有的球队定义, 你可以从bygfoot主页或者通过bygfoot-update脚本来得到他们）

en: Loading cup: %s
zh: 读取杯赛：%s

note: The 'job exchange' is a list of teams looking for a manager.
en: Loading job exchange...
zh: 读取工作列表...

en: Loading league: %s
zh: 读取联赛：%s

en: Loading leagues and cups...
zh: 读取联赛和杯赛...

en: Loading miscellaneous...
zh: 读取其他...

en: Loading newspaper...
zh: 读取报告...

en: Loading options...
zh: 读取设置...

en: Loading season stats...
zh: 读取赛季数据...

en: Loading transfer list...
zh: 读取转会列表...

en: Loading users...
zh: 读取玩家...

en: Loan
zh: 贷款

note: Midfielder
en: M
zh: 中场

en: Make offer
zh: 提出合同

en: Manage matches
zh: 管理比赛记录

en: Manage users
zh: 管理玩家

en: Maximize main window
zh: 最大化主窗口

en: Memorable match added.
zh: 添加至比赛集锦

en: Memorable matches
zh: 比赛集锦

en: Midfield
zh: 中场

en: Midfielders
zh: 中场

en: Money
zh: 资金

en: Money
zh: 资金

en: Money (approx.)
zh: 资金(估计.)

en: Money / week
zh: 资金/周

en: Move to team
zh: 移至球队

en: Move to youth academy
zh: 移至青年队

en: My league results
zh: 我的球队

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Neutral ground
zh: 中立球场

en: New contract
    offers
zh: 新合同
    出价

en: New settings:
zh: 新设置：

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next (W)
zh: 下一个 (W)

en: Next league/cup (2)
zh: 下一场 联赛/杯赛(2)

en: Next user
zh: 下一个玩家

en: Next week you'll fire him and hire a new one.
zh: 下周你应该解雇他并且雇佣一个新的

en: No automatic popup
zh: 无自动弹出窗口

en: No improvements currently in progress.
zh: 当前还没有正在进行中的设施升级工程

en: No match stored.
zh: 没有保存的比赛记录

en: No news available.
zh: 无新讯息

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not a valid Bygfoot Memorable Matches filename.
zh: 不是一个有效的bygfoot比赛集锦文件名

en: Numbers...
zh: 数字...

note: Boost value.
en: OFF
zh: 关

note: Player health: ok. Player status: ok.
en: OK
zh: 正常

note: Boost value.
en: ON
zh: 开

en: Off
zh: 关

en: Offer new contract
zh: 提出新合同

en: On
zh: 开

en: Only names
zh: 只是姓名

en: Open a memorable matches file
zh: 打开一个 赛季集锦 文件

en: Opponent
zh: 对手

en: Opponent player list
zh: 对手列表

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Overall results
zh: 赛季结果

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Overwrite set to %s.
zh: 覆盖被设定为 %s.

note: Games played (a number).
en: PL
zh: 比赛

note: Points.
en: PTS
zh: 得分

en: Pause when break
zh: 中场休息暂停

en: Pause when injury
zh: 伤病自动暂停

en: Pause when red card
zh: 红牌自动暂停

en: Payback
zh: 偿还

en: Penalties
zh: 点球

en: Penalty/free kick shooter deselected.
zh: 取消 点球/任意球 主罚球员

en: Physio
zh: 队医

en: Player accepts new offers
zh: 球员接受了新的出价

en: Player attribute precision
zh: 球员属性精度设定

en: Player attributes shown
zh: 显示球员属性

en: Player doesn't negotiate anymore
zh: 球员不愿再与你谈判下去了

en: Player list
zh: 球员列表

en: Player list 1
zh: 球员列表1

en: Player list 2
zh: 球员列表2

en: Player list refresh rate
zh: 球员列表更新频率

en: Playing style
zh: 比赛风格

en: Popup for user news
zh: 显示玩家讯息在弹出窗口内

note: Position of a player.
en: Pos
zh: 位置

en: Pos
zh: 位置

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Possession
zh: 控球

en: Prefer messages
zh: 提示信息

en: Preferences
zh: 参数设置

en: Premium Hotel
zh: 豪华宾馆

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Previous (Q)
zh: 前一个 (Q)

en: Previous league/cup (1)
zh: 先前的 联赛/杯赛(1)

en: Previous user
zh: 前一个玩家

en: Price per ticket
zh: 票价

en: Prize money
zh: 奖金

en: Pulled muscle
zh: 肌肉拉伤

en: Put on transfer list
zh: 挂牌出售

en: Quarter-final
zh: 1/4决赛

en: Quit (Ctrl - Q)
zh: 退出游戏 (Ctrl-Q)

en: REMOVE
zh: 移除

en: REPLAY
zh: 重放

en: Randomise teams in cups
zh: 杯赛中随机分组球队

en: Randomise the order of teams in cups. This only makes sense in supernational definitions like the World Cup where the order of teams is fixed.
zh: 在杯赛中随机分组球队, 这个只有在类似世界杯这种性质的比赛中才有效

en: Rank
zh: 排名

en: Rank
zh: 排名

en: Ready
zh: 就绪

en: Rearrange team
zh: 重新配置球队

en: Recreation
zh: 消遣活动

en: Recruiting preference
zh: 购入选项

en: Reds
zh: 红牌

en: Reject for now
zh: 拒绝

en: Reload
zh: 重新加载

en: Reload and close
zh: 读取并关闭

en: Reload constants files. This will overwrite any changes you made in the current game session.
zh: 读取系统文件. 会覆盖当前游戏中所作的变动

en: Reload from file
zh: 重新从文件中加载比赛

en: Reload matches from file
zh: 从文件中加载比赛

en: Reload matches from file and close
zh: 从文件中读取比赛并关闭

en: Reload the constants file
zh: 重新读取文件

en: Remove from transfer list
zh: 从转会名单中移除

en: Remove user %s from the game?
zh: 确认将玩家 %s 从游戏中删除？

en: Replay, delete or add memorable matches.
zh: 重放/删除/添加 比赛集锦

en: Reset player list
zh: 重新设定球员列表

en: Reset player list to the formation at the beginning of the live game pause (right click on player list)
zh: 以 现场游戏 时的阵容重新设定球员列表（右键单击）

en: Result
zh: 比赛结果

en: Results
zh: 比赛结果

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Return / Space
zh: 返回/空格

en: Right click and left click to change boost state
zh: 左键或右键单击可改变 boost 的设定

en: Right click and left click to change your playing style
zh: 左键或右键单击可改变界面风格

en: Right click to apply for job at once, left click to see team info.
zh: 右键点击可以直接接受这份工作,左键单击可以查看球队详细信息

en: Right-click to set to 0
zh: 右键单击设定为0

note: Round
en: Ro
zh: 轮

en: Round robin
zh: 循环赛

en: Safety (%)
zh: 安全度(%)

en: Safety improvement too high, reset to highest possible value.
zh: 球场安全措施提升过高, 重新设置到标准水平

note: % of saves for goalies (#goals / #shots)
en: Save %
zh: 救球 %

en: Save and close
zh: 保存并关闭

en: Save changes to file and close
zh: 保存设置并关闭

en: Save changes to the constants file. DON'T DO THIS UNLESS YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING.
zh: 将变更保存到系统文件. 除非你真的知道如何去做, 否则不要轻易改动设置文件

en: Save game (Ctrl - S)
zh: 保存游戏(Ctrl-S)

en: Save global settings to file
zh: 保存全局设置到文件

en: Save overwrites
zh: 保存并覆盖

en: Save settings as default
zh: 保存为默认设置文件

en: Save to file
zh: 保存玩家设置到文件

en: Save user settings to file
zh: 保存玩家设置到文件

en: Save window geometry
zh: 保存窗口状态

en: Save window size, position and vertical divider
zh: 保存窗口大小,位置和垂直分割条

note: The 'job exchange' is a list of teams looking for a manager.
en: Saving job exchange...
zh: 保存工作列表...

en: Saving leagues and cups...
zh: 保存联赛和杯赛...

en: Saving miscellaneous...
zh: 保存其他...

en: Saving newspaper...
zh: 保存报告...

en: Saving options...
zh: 保存设置...

en: Saving season stats...
zh: 保存赛季数据...

en: Saving transfer list...
zh: 保存转会列表...

en: Saving users...
zh: 保存玩家...

en: Scout
zh: 球探

note: Season.
en: Sea
zh: 赛季

en: Season %d
zh: 第%d赛季

en: Season history
zh: 赛季历史

en: Season results
zh: 赛季结果

en: Select font
zh: 选择字体

en: Semi-final
zh: 半决赛

en: Set investment
zh: 设置投资

en: Set the percentage of your income you want to devote to your youth academy.
zh: 设定你决定用收入的多少（百分比）用于青年队建设

en: Set to 0 to switch off warning
zh: 设定为0来取消警告信息

note: Shots of a player.
en: Sh
zh: 射门

en: Shoots penalties
zh: 罚点球

en: Shot %
zh: 射门 %

en: Shots
zh: 射门

en: Shots
zh: 射门

en: Show all leagues in the fixture view
zh: 在赛程表中显示所有联赛信息

en: Show coming matches
zh: 显示下一场比赛

en: Show finances
zh: 显示财政信息

en: Show info
zh: 显示信息

en: Show job exchange
zh: 显示当前可申请工作

en: Show job offers
zh: 显示工作邀请

en: Show last match
zh: 显示上一场比赛

en: Show last match stats
zh: 显示最近的比赛

en: Show live game
zh: 显示比赛现场

en: Show matches from all leagues
zh: 显示所有联赛

en: Show matches from cups
zh: 显示所有杯赛

en: Show news window after a matchday when new user news was created
zh: 如赛日后有新玩家被创建, 在窗口内显示相关讯息

en: Show only my recent bets
zh: 显示我的最近下注

en: Show only recent news
zh: 显示最近讯息

en: Show overall games/goals
zh: 显示所有 比赛/进球

en: Show progressbar pictures
zh: 显示进度条图片

en: Show stadium
zh: 现职球场信息

en: Show tendency bar
zh: 显示形势条

en: Show the betting window
zh: 显示下注窗口

en: Show the list of available manager jobs
zh: 显示当前空缺经理列表

en: Show transferlist (T)
zh: 显示转会列表(T)

en: Show warning if a player contract gets below
zh: 显示警告信息当俱乐部中有球员合同期限低于

en: Show youth academy
zh: 显示你的青年队

note: Skill of a player.
en: Sk
zh: 技能

en: Skill
zh: 技能值

en: Skill
zh: 技能

en: Skip weeks without user matches
zh: 跳过没有玩家比赛的周次

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Specify additional support directory (takes priority over default ones)
zh: 指定额外的附带文件夹(将会优先于原始文件夹)

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Sponsor
zh: 赞助商

en: Sponsorship
zh: 赞助

en: Sponsorship offers
zh: 赞助请求

en: St_ats
zh: 统计表

en: Stadium
zh: 球场

en: Stadium capacity
zh: 球场座位数

en: Stadium expenses
zh: 球场维护费

en: Stadium management is disabled in this country definition.
zh: 在这个地区定义文件中 球场设施管理 被禁止

en: Stadium safety
zh: 球场治安

en: Stadium status
zh: 球场数据

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start _new game
zh: 开始 _新游戏

en: Start in week
zh: 开赛周

en: Start in week:
zh: 开赛周：

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

note: Status of a player.
en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

note: Hot streak or cold streak of a player.
en: Streak
zh: 连胜

en: String
zh: 字符

en: String id of the country to load
zh: 读取国家编号

en: Structure
zh: 球队阵容

en: Swap adapts structure
zh: 自动改变阵形

note: Language is system-set (not user chosen).
en: System
zh: 系统

en: Tables
zh: 积分表

en: Talent %
zh: 潜力 %

en: Team
zh: 球队

en: Team
zh: 球队

en: Team structure
zh: 球队战术

en: Team style changed to %s.
zh: 球队风格设定为 %s.

en: Team1
zh: 球队1

en: Team2
zh: 球队2

en: Test an XML commentary file
zh: 测试一个XML解说词文件

en: The bank doesn't grant you more money.
zh: 银行不会再给你更多的借贷资金

en: The betting office doesn't allow you to wager more than %s.
zh: 庄家不允许你的出价高于 %s.

en: The current game state is unsaved and will be lost. Continue?
zh: 当前游戏还未保存, 退出游戏会使进度丢失. 继续？

en: The higher this value, the more commentary you'll see.
zh: 数值越高, 你就会看到更详细的评论

en: The job exchange update interval is %d weeks.
zh: 可供申请的工作列表的更新周期是 %d 周

en: The lower this value the faster the live game commentary will scroll.
zh: 数值越低现场评论的滚动速度就会越快

en: The owners of %s accept your application.
zh: %s 的董事接受了你的申请

note: A lame duck is someone who will quit his job soon and thus doesn't have a lot of influence/impact anymore, e.g. an American president during the last 2 years of his second presidency.
en: The owners of %s accept your application. Since %s don't want to get stuck with a lame duck, you get fired instantly and spend the rest of the current season tending your garden.
zh: %s 的董事接受了你的申请, %s 不想由于你的消极态度拖累球队, 你被当即解雇, 在剩下的赛季中好好的去照料你的花园吧.

en: The owners of %s are deeply impressed by your success with %s and would like to hire you. Here's some information on %s:
zh: %s 的老板很欣赏你在 %s 所取得的骄人成绩, 他们想邀请你去他们那里执教. 这里是%s 详细信息

en: The owners of %s are not satisfied with the recent performance of the team. There are rumours they're looking for a new manager.
zh: %s 的董事会很不满意球队球队近来的表现, 传言他们正在寻找一名新的主教练

en: The owners of %s have rejected your offer (%s / %s) for %s. Neither the fee nor the wage you offered were acceptable, they say.
zh: %s 的经理人拒绝了你的出价 (%s / %s). %s 声称：无论是你的报价还是工资对他来说都不具备吸引力

en: The owners of %s have rejected your offer (%s / %s) for %s. The team owners weren't satisfied with the fee you offered.
zh: %s 的经理人拒绝了你的出价 (%s / %s), %s 对于转会费不是很满意, 他认为他应该得到更高的转会费

en: The owners of %s have rejected your offer (%s / %s) for %s. There was a better offer for the player than yours.
zh: %s 的经理人拒绝了你的出价 (%s / %s). 对于 %s 的出价有人比你高很多

en: The owners of %s politely reject your application. You're not successful enough in their eyes.
zh: %s 的董事礼貌的拒绝了你的申请, 他们认为你还不够成功

en: The player feels he doesn't have a future in your star-studded team. He refuses to negotiate.
zh: 这名球员觉得在你明星阵营中没有前程. 他拒绝商谈.

en: The player is already on the list.
zh: 此球员已处于球员列表中

en: The player is locked (the team owners are considering an offer currently).
zh: 该球员被摘牌（球队董事正在考虑其中一个报价）

en: The player is not on the list.
zh: 此球员不在球员列表中

en: The player is on a cold streak
zh: 这个球员最近倒霉透顶

en: The player is on a hot streak
zh: 这个球员最近势头很盛

en: The player is too old for the youth academy.
zh: 球员的年龄过大, 不满足青年联赛的要求

en: The player won't negotiate with you anymore.
zh: 球员不会再就合同与你谈判下去了

en: The structure value %d is invalid.
zh: 球队阵容设置 %d 不是满足阵型要求

en: The team owners are very satisfied with your financial management. Since the team's been earning a lot of money lately, they decide to donate half of it to charity.
zh: 队伍的拥有者对你的财政管理非常满意, 由于最近球队收益很多, 他们决定捐赠一半给慈善机构.

en: The team owners have fired you because of financial mismanagement. Luckily, the owners of %s have heard of your dismissal and offer you a job. Here's some information on %s:
zh: 由于你经营不善球队董事会决定解出你的主教练职务. 幸运的是, %s 的老板听说了你被解雇后向你提出合同, 想邀请你去他们那里试试, 这里是 %s 的简介

en: The team owners have fired you because of unsuccessfulness. Luckily, the owners of %s have heard of your dismissal and offer you a job. Here's some information on %s:
zh: 面对一个失败的赛季加上球迷的压力球队, 董事会决定解雇了你. 幸运的是, %s 的老板在听说你被解雇后向你提出合同, 邀请你去他们那里执教, 这里是 %s 的信息

en: The transfer deadline is over.
zh: 球员转会截止日期已过

en: There are a few companies interested in sponsoring your team. Please select one:
zh: 有很多公司乐意向你的球队提供赞助, 请选择一个：

en: There are injured or banned players in one of the user teams. Continue?
zh: 球队大名单中仍有伤病或者禁赛的球员. 继续？

en: There are no leagues in this country definition (only cups).
zh: 这个地区定义文件中没有联赛制(只有杯赛)

en: There are no leagues or cups with tables in this country definition.
zh: 这个地区定义文件中没有联赛和杯赛的信息

en: There are no season history elements stored yet.
zh: 到现在为止还没有赛季历史记录

en: There are some offers for the player which you rejected or will see next week.
zh: 你拒绝了或者只有到下周才可以看到对于这名球员的报价

en: There is no room in your youth academy.
zh: 你的青年对不能再加入更多球员了

en: There were too many substitutions. Only 3 per game are allowed. Player list reset.
zh: 你选择了过多的替补. 每场比赛只允许有3名替补上场. 重置球员列表

en: Ticket income
zh: 门票收入

en: Torn crucial ligament
zh: 韧带损伤

en: Training
zh: 训练

en: Training camp
zh: 训练营

en: Training camp is disabled in this country definition.
zh: 这个地区定义文件中禁止训练营

en: Transfer deadline is Week %d
zh: 转会截止日期是第 %d 周

en: Transfer offer
zh: 转会请求

en: Transfers
zh: 转会

en: Transfers are disabled in this country definition.
zh: 这个地区定义文件中禁止了球员转会交易

en: Try to put the startup players onto their favoured positions and sort the substitutes (Ctrl-R or middle click)
zh: 尽量根据球员的擅长位置设定首发阵容并且将替补球员排序(Ctrl-R 或者 中键单击)

en: Uncompressing savegame...
zh: 解压缩游戏存档...

en: User %s didn't consider your offer yet.
zh: %s 正在考虑你的报价

en: User history
zh: 玩家历史

en: User management
zh: 管理玩家

en: Users -- click to remove
zh: 玩家 -- 点击移除

en: Value
zh: 身价

en: Value
zh: 身价

en: Verbosity
zh: 显示更多讯息

note: Games won. Won.
en: W
zh: 胜

note: won
en: W
zh: 胜

note: a won match
en: W  %d : %d
zh: 胜 %d : %d

en: Wage
zh: 赌注

en: Wage
zh: 赌注

note: 'Wager' is the amount of money the user placed on a bet.
en: Wager
zh: 下注方

note: How much the user wagers; how much he won or lost.
en: Wager/
    Win/Loss
zh: 下注方/
    胜/败

en: Wages
zh: 赌资

note: Week
en: We
zh: 周

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Week %d Round %d
zh: 第%d周 第%d轮

en: Week %d Round %d
    Cup round %d
zh: 第 %d 周 第 %d 轮
    杯赛第 %d 轮

en: Weekly installment
zh: 周租

en: Weekly installment:
zh: 周租：

en: Welcome to Bygfoot %s
zh: 欢迎来到 Bygfoot %s！

en: Whether 'Save' overwrites the current save file or pops up a 'Save as' window
zh: 设定保存选项为： 覆盖掉原先文件 或者 弹出对话框显示另存为

en: Whether a confirmation popup is shown when you kick out a youth from your academy
zh: 当你想将一名年轻球员扫地出门时弹出对话框加以确认

en: Whether game starts with a maximized main window (doesn't work with all window managers)
zh: 是否在游戏开始时进入最大化窗口（注意：并不是对所有的窗口管理器都有用）

en: Whether in the weekly fixture view all leagues or only the user league is shown
zh: 决定是否在每周的赛程表中显示所有联赛 或者 只显示玩家所在联赛

en: Whether swapping two players automatically adapts the team structure to the player positions
zh: 当变更球员时是否根据球员的位置自动更新球队阵形

en: Whether the live game pauses at half time and extra time
zh: 在中场休息或者加时赛时自动暂停游戏

en: Whether the live game pauses when a user player is injured
zh: 当有球员受伤时是否自动暂停游戏

en: Whether the live game pauses when a user player is sent off
zh: 当球员被红牌罚下时自动暂停游戏

en: Whether the subs (e.g. for injured players) are made by the CPU. This is automatically done if the live game is off.
zh: 替补球员替下主力球员（伤病等原因）是由系统决定的. 当 比赛现场 被禁止时此为默认选项

en: Whether to automatically save the game regularly
zh: 是否自动存档

en: Whether to save the global settings to file (so that they get loaded next time you start a new game)
zh: 决定是否将全局设置保存到文件（那样当你下次开始一个新的游戏时会自动读取）

en: Whether to save the user settings to file (so that they get loaded next time this user starts a new game)
zh: 决定是否将玩家设置保存到文件（那样当玩家开始一个新的游戏时会被自动读取）

en: Whether to show a confirmation popup if a user team has an injured or banned player in the startup formation
zh: 是否在球队首发阵容中有 受伤/禁赛 球员时弹出一个对话框加以确认

en: Whether to show a confirmation popup when you press quit and the game state is not saved
zh: 在退出时, 对未保存的游戏显示一个弹出示窗口加以确认

en: Whether to show cup matches in the betting window
zh: 是否在下注窗口中显示杯赛信息

en: Whether to show cup matches. Use the options window to toggle permanently.
zh: 是否显示杯赛信息. 调用选项设置可以永久改变

en: Whether to show job offers when a user is successful
zh: 当玩家取得成功时显示其他球会的 邀请执教 信息

en: Whether to show matches of all leagues in the betting window
zh: 是否在下注窗口中显示所有联赛的比赛信息

en: Whether to show matches of all leagues. Use the options window to toggle permanently.
zh: 是否显示联赛所有比赛信息, 调用选项进行设置可以永久改变

en: Whether to show only your bets in the recent bets list
zh: 是否只在最近下注列表中只显示你的相关信息

en: Whether to show pictures on top of the progressbar when loading/saving or calculating results
zh: 是否在 读取/保存 或者计算结果时在进度条上显示图片

en: Whether to show the player games/goals value in all competitions
zh: 是否在所有比赛中显示球员的 比赛/进球 值

en: Whether to show warnings and such in the message area in the main window when possible
zh: 是否在尽可能的情况下在主窗口的消息栏中显示警告信息或者其他相关信息

note: Team 1 wins (betting window).
en: Win1
zh: 首胜

note: Team 2 wins (betting window).
en: Win2
zh: 再胜

note: Yellow cards of a player.
en: YC
zh: 黄牌

note: 'Limit' is the number of yellow cards until a player gets banned automatically for a match.
en: Yellow cards (limit)
zh: 黄牌禁赛

en: Yellows
zh: 黄牌

note: League name.
en: You are champion of the %s!
zh: 你最终赢得了 %s 的冠军！

en: You are free from debt.
zh: 你没有负债

en: You are making an offer for %s again. Your previous values for fee and wage are preset.
zh: 你正在对 %s 报价, 先前的报价被设定为默认出价

en: You are making an offer for %s. Your scout's recommendations for fee and wage are preset.
zh: 你决定对 %s 报价, 你的球探对于转会费以及工资的建议被设定为默认出价

en: You are negotiating with %s about a new contract. Pay attention to what you're doing; if you don't come to terms with him within %d offers, he's going to leave your team after his current contract expires (unless you sell him). You may only abort BEFORE making the first offer.
    Your scout's recommendations are preset:
zh: 你正在与 %s 商谈新的合同, 请注意：你必须于 %d 次谈判之内达成一致, 否则这名球员将会在当前合同结束之后离开你的球队（除非你将他挂牌卖出）. 你只能在第一次出价前撤消. 
    以下是你的球探的建议：

en: You are not in debt.
zh: 你没有负债

en: You are not indebted.
zh: 你没有负债

en: You bet on outcome %d with an odd of %.2f. How much do you wager?
zh: 你赌最终结果 %d (博彩公司赔率 %.2f). 你决定下多大的注?

en: You can pay back at most %s
zh: 你最多可以偿还 %s.

en: You can take out at most %s.
zh: 你最多可以提取 %s.

en: You can't apply for a job from abroad if there's more than one user.
zh: 当有不止一名玩家时, 你不能应聘海外职务

en: You can't have more than %d players in the team.
zh: 你的球队最多只能有 %d 个球员

en: You can't move the player, there are too few players in your team.
zh: 你不能移动该球员, 你的大名单中球员人数不足

en: You can't offer a new contract if the old one is still above 2 years.
zh: 当原先球员合同多于两年时, 你不能提供新合同

en: You can't play Bygfoot without users!
zh: 你应该添加一个玩家

en: You can't replace a banned player.
zh: 你不能替换一个被罚下的球员

note: Buy a player from a team.
en: You didn't have enough money to buy %s from %s.
zh: 你没有足够的资金出价购买 %s (%s)

en: You didn't have enough money to buy %s or your roster was full.
zh: 你没有足够资金购买 %s 或者球队球员人数已满

en: You don't have enough money to pay back.
zh: 你没有充足的资金来偿还贷款

en: You don't have the money.
zh: 你没有足够的资金

note: League name.
en: You finish the season in the %s on rank %s.
zh: 你完成本赛季在 %s 的所有比赛, 最终联赛排名排名 %s.

note: League name.
en: You get promoted to the %s.
zh: 你带领球队升到了 %s

note: League name.
en: You get relegated to the %s.
zh: 你的球队不幸降级, 下赛季只得在 %s 继续拼搏了

en: You have %d weeks to pay back the rest of your loan.
zh: 你还有 %d 周的时间来偿剩下的贷款

en: You have %d weeks to pay back your loan.
zh: 你还有 %d 周的时间来偿还贷款

en: You have overdrawn your bank account once again. Bear in mind that after the fourth time you get fired.
    The team owners give you %d weeks to get above your drawing credit limit.
zh: 你的银行帐目又透支了, 时刻记住在第四次之后你就会被解雇.
    球队董事给你%d周的时间来还清欠款.

en: You have overdrawn your bank account. The team owners give you %d weeks to get above your drawing credit limit.
zh: 你的银行帐目透支了. 球队董事决定再给予你%d周的时间来还清债务

en: You have to pay back your loan this week.
zh: 你必须在本周偿还一部分贷款

en: You haven't made an offer for the player.
zh: 你还没有对这名球员出价

en: You haven't selected a player.
zh: 请选择一个玩家

note: Cup name, team name.
en: You lose in the %s final against %s.
zh: 你很遗憾的在 %s 决赛中数给了 %s

en: You offered a transfer fee of %s and a wage of %s for %s. The owners and the player are satisfied with your offer. Do you still want to buy the player?
zh: 你决定出 %s 的转会费外加 %s/周 的工资购买 %s 的所有权, 球员和他的经理人非常满意并接受了该报价. 确认对球员的出价？

note: Cup round name (e.g. Last 32), number, cup name.
en: You reach the %s (round %s) of the %s.
zh: 你带领球队打进了 %s (第 %s 轮 %s 杯)

note: Buy a team in a league.
en: You start the game with %s in the %s.
zh: 你开始了在%s的执教生涯（%s 联赛）

en: You still have some transfer business to manage.
zh: 你还有一些转会交易没有处理

en: You want to fire %s. Since his contract expires in %.1f years, he demands a compensation of %s. Do you accept?
zh: 你想与 %s 解除合同. 他的当前合同还有 %.1f 年, 他要求解约之后获得 %s 的解约金, 接受？

note: Cup name, team name.
en: You win the %s final against %s.
zh: 你最终赢得了 %s , 在这场精彩的比赛中勇敢的战胜对手 %s

en: You've reached the limit of %d training camps for the season.
zh: 你已经达到了本赛季 %d 的训练营限制

en: Your bank account has to be above your drawing credit limit next week.
zh: 你的银行存款应该于下周前处于 透支底线 以上

en: Your current sponsor is satisfied with your results and would like to renew the contract. Currently they're paying you %d a week.
zh: 你当前的赞助商对你迄今所取得的成果非常满意, 原意与你续签赞助和约. 当前他们每周会支付你: %d

en: Your debt:
zh: 你的债务：

en: Your next opponent
zh: 你的下一个对手

en: Your offer for %s has been accepted. If you still want to buy him, go to the transfer list and left click on the player.
zh: 你对 %s 的出价被同意了. 如果你确定要购买此名球员, 可以去转会列表中, 左键单击他的名字即可完成交易

en: Your offer has been removed.
zh: 你的报价被撤消了

en: Your offer has been updated.
zh: 你重新开出了报价

en: Your offer will be considered next week.
zh: 对于你的报价他们将会在下周给你答复

en: Your overall results
zh: 赛季结果

en: Your player roster is full or you don't enough money.
zh: 你的球队人数已满或者你没有充足的资金

note: The user's results against a specific team.
en: Your results
zh: 比赛结果

en: Your roster is already full. You can't buy more players.
zh: 球队人员已满, 你不能再买进球员了

note: Buy a player from a team.
en: Your roster is full. You couldn't buy %s from %s.
zh: 你的球队大名单人数已满. 你不能够买入 %s (%s)

en: Your stadium
zh: 你的球场

en: Your team
zh: 你的球队

en: Your team can't have less than 11 players.
zh: 你的出场阵容不足11人

en: Your team has already had enough training camps this week.
zh: 你的队伍已经于本周进行了足够多的训练

en: Youth %s thought he's old enough for a real contract and left your youth academy.
zh: 青年球员 %s 认为他已经达到合适的年龄, 应该得到一份真正意义上的合约. 他离开了你的青年队.

en: Youth %s will be too old for the youth academy soon. Move him to your team or kick him out of the academy. Otherwise he'll probably look for another team to play in.
zh: 青年球员 %s 的年龄很快就要超过青年队的限制了, 你可以把他移至主力阵容或者将他开除出你的球队. 除此之外他很可能自己去寻找一家新的俱乐部以继续他的球员生涯

en: Youth acad. invest.
zh: 青年队投资

en: Youth academy
zh: 青年队

en: Youth academy is disabled in this country definition.
zh: 当前地域未选中青年联赛

en: Youth coach
zh: 青年队教练

en: _File
zh: _文件

en: _Help
zh: _帮助

en: _Load game
zh: _读取游戏

en: _Options
zh: _选项

en: _Pause
zh: _暂停

en: _Player
zh: _球员

en: _Resume
zh: _返回

en: _Resume game
zh: _继续游戏

en: _Team
zh: _球队

en: _User
zh: _玩家

en: interest rate
zh: 利率
