bzr-explorer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (438 entries)

en: Accessories
zh_CN: 附件

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Clothes
zh_CN: 衣服

en: Bags
zh_CN: 包包

en: Wallet
zh_CN: 钱包

en: Hat
zh_CN: 帽子

en: &Enable
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

en: &Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(&D)

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新装入(&R)

en: Clothes found: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 找到 Clothe: %(rows)d

en: Bags found: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 找到 Bags: %(rows)d

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录:

en: Hats found: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 找到 Hats: %(rows)d

en: Installed hats
zh_CN: 已安装 Hats

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Selection rules found: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 找到的选择规则: %(rows)d

en: Hat selection rules
zh_CN: Hat 选择规则

en: failed to start
zh_CN: 启动失败

en: process crashed
zh_CN: 进程已崩溃

en: process timed out
zh_CN: 进程超时

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Process error: %s
zh_CN: 进程错误：%s

en: Prefere&nces...
zh_CN: 首选项(&n)

en: &Configure Bazaar Explorer...
zh_CN: 配置 Bazaar Explorer...(&C)

en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项(&O)...

en: Bazaar Explorer &Handbook
zh_CN: Bazaar Explorer  手册(&H)

en: &About Bazaar Explorer
zh_CN: 关于 Bazaar Explorer (&A)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: Bazaar Explorer &Help
zh_CN: Bazaar Explorer 帮助(&H)

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Toolbox
zh_CN: 工具箱

en: Working Tree
zh_CN: 工作树

en: Open on hosting service
zh_CN: 打开主机上的服务

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unable to change to %s - closing page.
zh_CN: 无法切换到 %s -正在关闭页面。

en: Hat Available
zh_CN: Hat 可用

en: A %(hat)s hat is available but not associated with this location. Would you like to use it when visiting %(path)s?
zh_CN: 一个 %(hat)s hat 可用,但不是和这个位置相关. 你是否希望在访问 %(path)s 时使用它?

en: Restart Required
zh_CN: 需要重新启动

en: Please restart Bazaar Explorer for this preference to take effect.
zh_CN: 请重启 Bazaar Explorer 以使此设置生效。

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: The hosted web URL for this location is unknown.
zh_CN: 未知的主机网址位置。

en: Cannot edit remote file.
zh_CN: 不能编辑远程文件

en: URL is: %s
zh_CN: URL 是：%s

en: Failed to edit '%(path)s' using '%(editor)s'.
zh_CN: 用 '%(editor)s' 编辑  '%(path)s' 失败。

en: You may want to install the matching application or change the configured editor.
zh_CN: 你要安装比较程序或更改已配置的编辑器。

en: Delete Directory
zh_CN: 删除目录

en: Delete directory %s and all its children?
zh_CN: 删除目录 %s 以及所有子目录和文件吗？

en: Delete empty directory %s?
zh_CN: 删除空目录 %s 吗？

en: Delete Symlink
zh_CN: 删除符号链接

en: Delete symlink %s?
zh_CN: 删除符号链接 %s 吗？

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete file %s?
zh_CN: 删除文件 %s 吗？

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: Destination directory: %s
zh_CN: 目标目录: %s

en: Name of new file:
zh_CN: 新文件名称:

en: Unable to create file
zh_CN: 不能创建文件

en: New Directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: Name of new directory:
zh_CN: 新目录名称:

en: Unable to create directory
zh_CN: 不能创建目录

en: Opening %s
zh_CN: 正在打开 %s

en: Unable to open location
zh_CN: 无能打开该位置

en: %s is not a branch, checkout or repository.
zh_CN: %s 不是 branch、checkout 或 repository。

en: Do you want to open it as a virtual repository, searching for nested locations?
zh_CN: 你想将它作为一个虚拟 repository 打开，并搜索附近位置吗？

en: Unable to open
zh_CN: 无法打开

en: Open Directory
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Enter the location URL, e.g. lp:bzr, http://example.com/my.bzr/
zh_CN: 输入URL，例如 lp:bzr, http://example.com/my.bzr/

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Recently Opened
zh_CN: 最近打开

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Use custom initialize dialog
zh_CN: 使用自定义初始化对话框

en: Use custom branch dialog
zh_CN: 使用自定义 branch 对话框

en: Use custom checkout dialog
zh_CN: 使用自定义 checkout 对话框

en: Use custom switch dialog
zh_CN: 使用定制开关对话框

en: Custom Dialogs
zh_CN: 自定义对话框

en: Open terminal shell for 'All commands'
zh_CN: 为"所有命令"打开终端 Shell

en: Suite
zh_CN: 套件

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Location Selector
zh_CN: 本地选择器

en: Show the toolbox on the status view
zh_CN: 在状态视图上显示工具箱

en: Show the toolbox on the repository view
zh_CN: 在仓库视图上显示工具箱

en: Show the toolbox on the welcome view
zh_CN: 在欢迎视图上显示工具箱

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Edit items in Working Tree browser by default
zh_CN: 按默认编辑工作树浏览器中的项目

en: Automatically refresh status report
zh_CN: 自动刷新状态报告

en: Status View
zh_CN: 状态视图

en: Bind branches by default
zh_CN: 默认绑定分支

en: Workspace Model
zh_CN: 工作空间模型

en: Default Values in Dialogs
zh_CN: 在对话框中的默认值

en: System default (%s)
zh_CN: 系统默认 (%s)

en: No parent location defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义父位置

en: Not a branch: %s
zh_CN: 不是分支：%s

en: Could not connect to branch: %s
zh_CN: 不能链接到分支：%s

en: Revisions in parent branch but not here: %d
zh_CN: 软件仓库在父分支，不在这里：%d

en: All parent branch revisions are present here.
zh_CN: 所有父分支的修订版本保存在这里。

en: Revisions here but not in parent branch: %d
zh_CN: 修订版本在这里，但不在父分支：%d

en: All revisions present in parent branch.
zh_CN: 所有修订版在父分支里。

en: No revisions in log.
zh_CN: 记录中没有修订版本

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: English (Australia)
zh_CN: 英语 (澳大利亚)

en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英语 (加拿大)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 英语 (英国)

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Occitan (post 1500)
zh_CN: 奥克西顿语 (1500 年后)

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文 (简体)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文 (繁体)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Repository
zh_CN: 软件库

en: Working Tree Status
zh_CN: 工作树状态

en: Working Tree Status (Commit Preview)
zh_CN: 工作树状态（提交预览）

en: Repository Overview
zh_CN: 软件库概述

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概况

en: Locations
zh_CN: 地点

en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: What's next?
zh_CN: 接下来是什么？

en: Working tree differs from revision %s.
zh_CN: 工作树不同于修订版本 %s。

en: Working tree is up to date at revision %s.
zh_CN: 工作树已更新到修订版本 %s。

en: This branch has no working tree. Last revision is %s.
zh_CN: 该分支不是工作树。最新修订版是 %s。

en: Add, ignore or delete unversioned items
zh_CN: 添加、忽略或删除未版本控制的项目

en: Add Tool
zh_CN: 添加工具

en: Bazaar Command
zh_CN: Bazaar 命令

en: Web Link
zh_CN: Web 链接

en: Local Application
zh_CN: 本地应用程序

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: MainWindow
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)：

en: Open &Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近项目(&R)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Bazaar
zh_CN: Bazaar(&B)

en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

en: C&ollaborate
zh_CN: 协作(&o)

en: E&xplore
zh_CN: 浏览(&x)

en: &Work
zh_CN: 工作(&W)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Configuration
zh_CN: 配置(&C)

en: Ignores
zh_CN: 忽略

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Book&marks
zh_CN: 书签(&m)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: Exit Bazaar Explorer
zh_CN: 退出 Bazaar Explorer

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Contents
zh_CN: 内容(&C)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: User documentation
zh_CN: 用户文档

en: Show user documentation for Bazaar Explorer
zh_CN: 显示 Bazaar Explorer 的用户文档

en: Report a Problem...
zh_CN: 报告一个问题...

en: Report a problem found in Bazaar Explorer
zh_CN: 报告 Bazaar Explorer 里发现的问题

en: &User Configuration
zh_CN: 用户配置(&U)

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Edit user-specific configuration settings
zh_CN: 编辑用户指定配置设置

en: &User Ignores
zh_CN: 用户忽略的(&U)

en: Edit user-specific patterns used to ignore unimportant files
zh_CN: 编辑用户指定用于忽略不重要文件的匹配

en: &Rules
zh_CN: 规则(&R)

en: Edit rules for end-of-line conversions, keywords, etc
zh_CN: 编辑底层转换、关键词等的规则

en: &Locations
zh_CN: 位置（&L）

en: Edit settings that apply to branches under locations
zh_CN: 编辑应用到该位置下分支的设置

en: Cre&dentials
zh_CN: 资格(&d)

en: Edit settings used for logging on to remote locations
zh_CN: 编辑登录到远程位置的设置

en: &Add Items...
zh_CN: 添加项目(&A)...

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Items
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add files to the list of those being tracked
zh_CN: 添加文件到被跟踪的列表

en: &Show Differences
zh_CN: 显示不同(&S)

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Show Differences
zh_CN: 显示差异

en: Show differences that will be committed
zh_CN: 显示已提交的差异

en: &Commit Content...
zh_CN: 提交内容...(&C)

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commit Content
zh_CN: 提交内容

en: &Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)

en: Show/hide toolbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工具栏

en: Status &Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(&B)

en: Show/hide status bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏状态栏

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: I&nitialize...
zh_CN: 初始化...(&n)

en: Initialize
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Create a new branch or repository
zh_CN: 创建新的分支或修订版

en: &Branch...
zh_CN: 分支...(&B)

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Clone a branch creating a new one
zh_CN: 关闭分支并创建一个新的

en: &Checkout...
zh_CN: 检出(&C)...

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 检出

en: Checkout a branch creating just a working tree
zh_CN: 检出分支并创建一个工作树

en: &Browse Items
zh_CN: 浏览项目(&B)

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse Items
zh_CN: 浏览项目

en: Browse files, directories, etc. in a branch
zh_CN: 浏览分支内的文件、目录等

en: &Log History
zh_CN: 记录历史(&L)

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log History
zh_CN: 记录历史

en: Browse revisions in the history log
zh_CN: 在历史记录中浏览修订版本

en: &Annotate File
zh_CN: 注释文件(&A)

en: Annotate
zh_CN: 注解

en: Annotate File
zh_CN: 注释文件

en: Show who changed what when in a file
zh_CN: 在文件里显示修改者是谁

en: Location &Information
zh_CN: 位置信息(&I)

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Location Information
zh_CN: 位置信息

en: Show information about a location
zh_CN: 显示一个位置的信息

en: &System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息(&S)

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Show information about your Bazaar installation
zh_CN: 显示你安装的 Bazaar 信息

en: &Send New Revisions...
zh_CN: 发送新的修订版本...(&S)

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send New Revisions
zh_CN: 发送新修订版

en: Send changes (vs parent branch) to a mail address or file
zh_CN: 发送变更(vs 父分支)到邮件地址或文件

en: &Push New Revisions...
zh_CN: 推送新修订版...(&P)

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Push New Revisions
zh_CN: 推送新修订版

en: Push new revisions to another branch making it a mirror of this one
zh_CN: 推送新修订版到另一个分支，并制作一个镜像副本

en: Pu&ll New Revisions...
zh_CN: 获取新修订版...(&l)

en: Pull
zh_CN: 获取

en: Pull New Revisions
zh_CN: 获取新修订版本

en: Pull new revisions from another branch making this branch a mirror of it
zh_CN: 从其他分支获取新修订版本以成为该分支的镜像

en: &Merge Changes...
zh_CN: 合并变更...(&M)

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge Changes
zh_CN: 合并变更

en: Merge changes from another branch into this one
zh_CN: 从另一个分支合并变更到此

en: &Update Working Tree...
zh_CN: 更新工作树...(&U)

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Working Tree
zh_CN: 更新工作树

en: Update branch and working tree, merging if necessary
zh_CN: 更新分支和工作树，这是合并所必须的

en: E&xport...
zh_CN: 导出(&X)...

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export a snapshot to a directory or archive
zh_CN: 导出快照到目录或者压缩文件

en: &Move/Rename Item
zh_CN: 移动/重命名项目(&M)

en: Rename an item
zh_CN: 重命名项目

en: &Remove/Unversion Item
zh_CN: 移除/无版本项目(&R)

en: Delete an item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: &Switch Checkout...
zh_CN: 切换检出...(&S)

en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: Switch Checkout
zh_CN: 切换检出

en: Switch a checkout to another branch
zh_CN: 切换一个检出到其它分支

en: Re&vert Working Tree...
zh_CN: 还原工作树...

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Change working tree content to an earlier revision
zh_CN: 改变工作树内容到一个较早的版本

en: &Uncommit Revisions...
zh_CN: 取消提交修订版...(&U)

en: Uncommit
zh_CN: 未提交

en: Move branch tip to an earlier revision
zh_CN: 移动分支头到早期版本

en: She&lve Changes...
zh_CN: 搁置变更...(&l)

en: Shelve
zh_CN: 搁置

en: Select changes in the working tree to be put to one side
zh_CN: 选择工作树中的变更放到一侧

en: Unsh&elve Changes...
zh_CN: 取消搁置变更...(&e)

en: Merge shelved changes back into the working tree
zh_CN: 合并搁置的变更返回到工作树

en: &Filter View...
zh_CN: 过滤视图...(&F)

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Change the mask applied to working tree operations
zh_CN: 改变应用到工作树操作的掩码

en: &Tag...
zh_CN: 标签...(&T)

en: Create, delete or move a tag
zh_CN: 创建、删除或移动标签

en: A&ll Commands...
zh_CN: 所有命令(&L)...

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Run an arbitrary Bazaar command
zh_CN: 运行一个任意的 Bazaar  命令

en: S&ystem Log
zh_CN: 系统日志(&S)

en: &Select All
zh_CN: 全选(&S)

en: I&mport...
zh_CN: 导入(&M)...

en: Create new branches from external content
zh_CN: 从附加内容创建新分支

en: Translate This Application...
zh_CN: 翻译此程序…

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Connect to the Launchpad website to help translate this application
zh_CN: 连接 Launchpad 网站以帮助翻译此程序

en: Get Help Online...
zh_CN: 获得联机帮助...

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Connect to the Launchpad website for online help
zh_CN: 连接到Launchpad网站以获得在线帮助

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: Show version and copyright information
zh_CN: 显示版本和版权信息

en: &Plug-ins
zh_CN: 插件(&P)

en: Show and manage Bazaar plug-ins
zh_CN: 显示和管理 Bazaar 插件

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open a directory (local location)
zh_CN: 打开目录（本地位置）

en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...

en: Find revisions matching certain conditions
zh_CN: 查找匹配一定条件的修订版

en: Tune the appearance and behavior of Bazaar Explorer
zh_CN: 调整 Bazaar Explorer 的外观和行为

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Close the current location
zh_CN: 关闭当前位置

en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: Refresh the information displayed
zh_CN: 刷新显示的信息

en: Open &Location...
zh_CN: 打开位置...(&L)

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开URL

en: Open a location by entering a URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: &Diagnostic Mode
zh_CN: 诊断模式

en: Enable/disable diagnostic mode to assist debugging problems
zh_CN: 启用/禁用用于协助调试问题的诊断模式

en: &Bind Branch...
zh_CN: 绑定分支...(&B)

en: Bind/unbind branch to another, enabling/disabling lockstep commits
zh_CN: 绑定/取消绑定分支到其它分支，启用/禁用 lockstep(固有的)提交

en: Resolve &Conflicts...
zh_CN: 解决冲突...(&C)

en: View and resolve conflicts in the working tree
zh_CN: 查看并解决工作树里的冲突

en: &Branch Configuration
zh_CN: 分支配置(&B)

en: Edit branch-specific configuration settings
zh_CN: 编辑指定分支配置设置

en: &Ignores
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: Edit patterns used to ignore unimportant files (this branch)
zh_CN: 用于忽略不重要文件的编辑模式（仅限此分支）

en: U&nbind Branch
zh_CN: 取消绑定分支（&n）

en: &Bookmark This Location
zh_CN: 将此位置加入书签(&B)

en: Bookmark This
zh_CN: 将此加入书签

en: Remember this location as a bookmark
zh_CN: 用书签记住此位置

en: Edit &My Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑我的书签(&M)

en: Organize and delete bookmarks
zh_CN: 组织和删除书签

en: &Refresh Bookmarks
zh_CN: 刷新书签(&R)

en: Refresh Bookmarks
zh_CN: 刷新书签

en: Reload bookmarks from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重载书签

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Explore
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: &Working Tree
zh_CN: 工作树(&W)

en: Show/hide working tree browser
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工作树浏览器

en: Edit &My Tools
zh_CN: 编辑我的工具(&M)

en: Organize and delete tools
zh_CN: 组织和删除工具

en: &Refresh Tools
zh_CN: 刷新工具(&R)

en: Reload tools from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重载工具

en: &Edit Hat-specific Tools
zh_CN: 编辑指定的 Hat 工具(&E)

en: Organise and delete tools related to the current hat
zh_CN: 组组织和删除关联到当前 hat 的工具

en: &Edit Hat-specific Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑指定的 Hat 书签(&E)

en: Organise and delete bookmarks related to the current hat
zh_CN: 组织和删除关联到当前 hat 的书签

en: &Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎使用(&W)

en: Open the welcome panel
zh_CN: 打开欢迎面板

en: Collaborate
zh_CN: 合作

en: &Working Tree Ignores
zh_CN: 忽略工作树(&W)

en: Edit tree-specific patterns used to ignore unimportant files
zh_CN: 编辑用于忽略重要文件的指定树模式

en: T&oolbox
zh_CN: 工具箱(&o)

en: &Add Tool
zh_CN: 添加工具(&A)

en: Add a tool
zh_CN: 添加工具

en: Add a tool to your toolset
zh_CN: 添加工具到你的工具组

en: &Accessories...
zh_CN: 附件(&A

en: Manage extensions to Bazaar Explorer
zh_CN: 管理 Bazaar Explorer 的扩展

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Bound Branches
zh_CN: 绑定分分支

en: Checkouts
zh_CN: 检出

en: Repositories
zh_CN: 软件仓库

en: Show filter bar
zh_CN: 显示过滤栏

en: &Manage
zh_CN: 管理(&M)

en: &Branch
zh_CN: 分支(&B)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Locations found below this repository: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 此位置发现下面的软件库：%(rows)d

en: Branches found below this repository: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 分支内发现下面的软件仓库：%(rows)d

en: Bound branches found below this repository: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 绑定分支发现下述的软件仓库：%(rows)d

en: Checkouts found below this repository: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 检出的发现下述的软件库：%(rows)d

en: Repositories found below this repository: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 软件仓库发现下述的软件库：%(rows)d

en: Locations found below this virtual repository: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 本地发现下述虚拟软件库：%(rows)d

en: Branches found below this virtual repository: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 分支发现下述虚拟软件库：%(rows)d

en: Bound branches found below this virtual repository: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 绑定分支发现下述虚拟软件库：%(rows)d

en: Checkouts found below this virtual repository: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 检出发现下述虚拟软件库：%(rows)d

en: Repositories found below this virtual repository: %(rows)d
zh_CN: 软件仓库发现下述虚拟软件库：%(rows)d

en: Recent History
zh_CN: 最近历史

en: Local Changes
zh_CN: 本地变更

en: Missing Revisions
zh_CN: 丢失修订版

en: No details
zh_CN: 没有详情

en: This location cannot be opened. It may have been deleted. Please refresh this page.
zh_CN: 不能打开此位置。它可能已经删除，请刷新此页。

en: Fetching ...
zh_CN: 正在获取...

en: Fetching recent history
zh_CN: 正在获取最近的历史

en: Fetching local changes
zh_CN: 正在获取本地变更

en: Fetching missing revisions
zh_CN: 正在获取丢失的修订版信息

en: Submit delta
zh_CN: 提交 delta

en: 
    <p>Configure your identity and preferred text editor using the
    %(Configuration)s action. The settings configured here apply to
    all Bazaar programs, including the command line tool (bzr).</p>
    <p>Use the %(Preferences)s action to personalize Bazaar Explorer.
    The settings configured here only apply to this application.</p>
zh_CN: 
    <p>用 %(Configuration)s 动作配置您的身份以及喜好的文本编辑器。此设置配置将应用到所有的 Bazaar 程序，包括命令行工具(bzr)。</p>
    <p>用 %(Preferences)s 动作个性化 Bazaar 浏览器。此设置仅应用到此应用程序。</p>

en: 
    <p>Fetch a copy of a project using the %(Branch)s action.
    A branch requires a little more disk space than a checkout but
    operations are faster and you can work offline.</p>
    
    <p>To fetch just a snapshot of a project, use the %(Checkout)s action.
    A checkout is useful for in-house development where you have
    reliable and high speed network access to the server.
    If in doubt, use %(Branch)s instead of %(Checkout)s.</p>
    
    <p>See also: <a href="help bound-branches">bound branches</a>.</p>
zh_CN: 
    <p>使用 %(Branch)s 动作获取项目副本。分支需要的稍多于检出的磁盘空间，但是操作会加速的并且你可以离线工作。</p>
    <p>用 %(Checkout)s 动作获取最新的项目快照。检出本对于内部开发是非常有用的，您需要有可靠告诉的网络访问服务器。如果有疑问，使用 %(Branch)s 替代 %(Checkout)s。</p>
    
    <p>也可以查看：<a href="help bound-branches">绑定分支</a>。</p>

en: 
    <p>To begin a new project from scratch, use the %(Initialize)s action.</p>
    <p>To migrate a project from another tool, see the
    <a href="help migration">Data Migration Guide</a>.
zh_CN: 
    <p>用 the %(Initialize)s 动作从 scratch 开始新的项目。</p>
    <p>从另一个工具迁移项目，查看 <a href="help migration">数据迁移向导</a>。</p>

en: 
    <p>Use the %(Open)s action to work on repositories and branches
    you already have locally.</p>
    <p>To open and browse a remote repository or branch, use %(Open_Location)s instead.
    </p>
zh_CN: 
    <p>在你已经在本地拥有的仓库和分支上使用 %(Open)s 操作.</p>
    <p>要打开和浏览一个远程仓库或分支,使用 %(Open_Location)s 代替.
    </p>

en: What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 您想要做什么？

en: Setup and personalize Bazaar
zh_CN: 设置和个性化 Bazaar

en: Get project source from elsewhere
zh_CN: 从其它位置获取项目源

en: Start a new project
zh_CN: 开始新项目

en: Open an existing location
zh_CN: 打开存在的位置

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Select location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: For more information about each model, see the tooltip.
zh_CN: 查看工具提示以获得关于每个模块的更多信息

en: 2.0 default
zh_CN: 默认 2.0

en: 1.x default
zh_CN: 默认 1.x

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Create parent directories of location, if required
zh_CN: 如果需要，创建该位置的父目录

en: The destination is outside a shared repository. Would you like to initialize one now? This is generally recommended.
zh_CN: 目标通是外边的共享软件仓库。你想立即初始化吗？通常，我们推荐这样。

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: No working tree
zh_CN: 没有工作树

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Open selected item
zh_CN: 打开选择项目

en: Edit selected item
zh_CN: 编辑选择项目

en: Open file manager on folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹上打开文件管理器

en: &New File
zh_CN: 新建文件(&N)

en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 创建一个新文件

en: New &Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(&F)

en: Create a new folder
zh_CN: 创建一个新文件夹

en: &Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠(&C)

en: Fully collapse tree
zh_CN: 完全折叠目录树

en: &Expand
zh_CN: 展开(&E)

en: Fully expand tree
zh_CN: 完全展开目录树

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: Clear the filter
zh_CN: 清空过滤器

en: Changed
zh_CN: 已更改

en: Versioned
zh_CN: 已版本控制的

en: Unversioned
zh_CN: 无版本控制的

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Unignored
zh_CN: 已取消忽略

en: My Tools
zh_CN: 我的工具

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: My
zh_CN: 我的
