bzr-explorer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Clothes
zh_TW: 衣服

en: Bags
zh_TW: 背包

en: Wallet
zh_TW: 錢包

en: Hat
zh_TW: 帽子

en: &Enable
zh_TW: 開啟(&E)

en: &Disable
zh_TW: 關閉(&D)

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Installed hats
zh_TW: 已安裝帽子

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Hat selection rules
zh_TW: 帽子選擇規則

en: failed to start
zh_TW: 啟動失敗

en: process crashed
zh_TW: 程序崩潰

en: process timed out
zh_TW: 程序超時

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Process error: %s
zh_TW: 程序錯誤: %s

en: Prefere&nces...
zh_TW: 預置(&n)

en: &Options...
zh_TW: 選項

en: Bazaar Explorer &Handbook
zh_TW: Bazaar Explorer 手冊(&H)

en: &About Bazaar Explorer
zh_TW: 關於 Bazaar Explorer (&A)

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 結束(&x)

en: Bazaar Explorer &Help
zh_TW: Bazaar Explorer 幫助(&H)

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Toolbox
zh_TW: 工具箱

en: Working Tree
zh_TW: 工作樹

en: Open on hosting service
zh_TW: 打開主機上的服務

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Unable to change to %s - closing page.
zh_TW: 無法切換到 %s - 關閉頁面中

en: Hat Available
zh_TW: 可用帽子

en: Restart Required
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動

en: Please restart Bazaar Explorer for this preference to take effect.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動 Bazaar Explorer 讓這個設定生效。

en: Sorry
zh_TW: 抱歉

en: The hosted web URL for this location is unknown.
zh_TW: 未知的網路主機位置。

en: Cannot edit remote file.
zh_TW: 無法編輯遠端檔案

en: Failed to edit '%(path)s' using '%(editor)s'.
zh_TW: 使用 '%(editor)s' 編輯 '%(path)s' 失敗。

en: Delete Directory
zh_TW: 刪除目錄

en: Delete directory %s and all its children?
zh_TW: 刪除目錄 %s 以及所有子目錄和檔案嗎?
