en to zh translation catalogue (417 entries)

en: Synthesize
zh: 合成

en: now synthesizing...
zh: 合成中...

en: failed creating cache directory, '{0}'.
zh: 创建缓存目录失败, '{0}'.

en: Info.
zh: 信息.

en: failed copying WAVE cache file, '{0}'.
zh: WAVE缓存文件复制失败, '{0}'.

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: failed copying XML cache file, '{0}'.
zh: XML缓存文件复制失败, '{0}'.

en: Info: This is test version of Cadencii version {0}
zh: 提示：这是测试Cadencii版本{0}版本

en: Failed to launch Cadencii. Please send the exception report to developer
zh: 无法启动Cadencii。请将异常报告给开发人员

en: Always perform this check when starting Cadencii.
zh: 始终执行此检查启动时Cadencii。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Beat Change
zh: 变更节拍

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Beat
zh: 节拍

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: From
zh: 开始

en: To
zh: 终止

en: Measure
zh: 小节

en: Edit Bezier Data Point
zh: 编辑贝尔曲线数据点

en: Data Poin
zh: 数据点

en: Clock
zh: 时钟

en: Value
zh: 数值

en: Left Control Point
zh: 左控制点

en: Right Control Point
zh: 右控制点

en: Smooth
zh: 平滑

en: Invalid value
zh: 无效的数值

en: Integer format error
zh: 整数格式错误

en: Unknown singers and resamplers
zh: 未知歌手和采样

en: Import singer
zh: 导入歌手

en: Import resampler
zh: 导入采样

en: Script Compilation Result
zh: 脚本编译结果

en: Edit Value
zh: 编辑值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Delete Bars
zh: 刪除小节

en: Start
zh: 起始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Push buttons in turn as shown below
zh: 按下图顺序按按键

en: Game controler is not available
zh: 游戏控制器未连接

en: Game Controler Configuration
zh: 游戏控制器设置

en: Reset And Exit
zh: 重启并退出

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Icon Palette
zh: 图标调色板

en: Import lyrics
zh: 歌词输入

en: Insert Bars
zh: 插入小节

en: _PREFIX_TH_
zh: 第

en: Length
zh: 音符长度

en: th bar
zh: 小节

en: bar
zh: 小节

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cursor
zh: 鼠标

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Start After Premeasure
zh: 从前置小节后开始

en: Set Offset Seconds
zh: 设定偏移时间

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Save this sequence?
zh: 保存音序?

en: Affirmation
zh: 确认

en: XML-VSQ Format(*.xvsq)|*.xvsq
zh: XML-VSQ 格式(*.xvsq)|*.xvsq

en: All Files(*.*)|*.*
zh: 所有文件(*.*)|*.*

en: UTAU Script Format(*.ust)|*.ust
zh: UTAU 脚本格式(*.ust)|*.ust

en: MIDI Format(*.mid)|*.mid
zh: MIDI 格式(*.mid)|*.mid

en: VSQ Format(*.vsq)|*.vsq
zh: VSQ 格式(*.vsq)|*.vsq

en: Wave File(*.wav)|*.wav
zh: Wave文件(*.wav)|*.wav

en: Game controler
zh: 游戏控制器

en: Pointer
zh: 指针

en: Pencil
zh: 铅笔

en: Line
zh: 线

en: Eraser
zh: 橡皮擦

en: Curve
zh: 曲线

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: File
zh: 文件

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open VSQ/Vocaloid MIDI
zh: 打开VSQ/Vocaloid Midi

en: Open UTAU project file
zh: 打开UTAU工程文件

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save as
zh: 另存为

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: UTAU project file
zh: UTAU 工程文件

en: Open Recent
zh: 最近打开

en: Clear Menu
zh: 清除历史

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Auto normalize mode
zh: 自动正常化模式(重叠自动修正)

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select all events
zh: 选择所有事件

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Control track
zh: 控制音轨

en: Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Waveform
zh: 波形图

en: Property window
zh: 窗口属性

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Grid line
zh: 网格线

en: Start marker
zh: 开始标记

en: End marker
zh: 结束标记

en: Lyrics/Phoneme
zh: 歌词/发音标记

en: Note expression/vibrato
zh: 音符表情/颤音

en: Pitch line
zh: 高音曲线

en: VSTi plugin UI
zh: VSTi插件界面

en: Icon palette
zh: 图标调色板

en: Job
zh: 工程

en: Normalize notes
zh: 音符正规化(去除音符重叠)

en: Insert bars
zh: 插入小节

en: Delete bars
zh: 刪除小节

en: Randomize
zh: 随机

en: Connect notes
zh: 合并音符

en: Insert lyrics
zh: 插入歌词

en: Track
zh: 音轨

en: Track on
zh: 音轨 开

en: Add track
zh: 添加音轨

en: Copy track
zh: 复制音轨

en: Rename track
zh: 重命名音轨

en: Delete track
zh: 刪除音轨

en: Render current track
zh: 合并当前音轨

en: Render all tracks
zh: 合并所有音轨

en: Overlay
zh: 覆盖

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: Lyrics
zh: 歌词

en: Note expression property
zh: 音符表情属性

en: Note vibrato property
zh: 音符颤音属性

en: Apply UTAU Parameters
zh: 使用UTAU参数

en: Phoneme transformation
zh: 发音记号转换

en: User word dictionary
zh: 用户字典

en: Copy vibrato config to preset
zh: 颤音配置复制到预设

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Update script list
zh: 更新脚本列表

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Preference
zh: 选项

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Sequence config
zh: 音序配置

en: Shortcut key
zh: 快捷键

en: Singing style defaults
zh: 默认歌手风格

en: Quantize
zh: 节拍

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Triplet
zh: 三连音符

en: Palette Tool
zh: 调音板

en: Vibrato preset
zh: 颤音预置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: About Cadencii
zh: 关于Cadencii

en: Manual
zh: 手册

en: Chagne tool pointer / eraser
zh: 更改工具 指针/橡皮擦

en: Change tool pointer / pencil
zh: 更改工具 指针/铅笔

en: Start lyric input
zh: 开始歌词输入

en: GoTo end marker
zh: 结束标记

en: Goto start marker
zh: 开始标记

en: Lengthen
zh: 音符长度

en: Play from start marker
zh: 启用/禁用起始标记

en: Select backward
zh: 刪除小节

en: Shorten
zh: 快捷键

en: Previous track
zh: 上一轨

en: Next track
zh: 下一轨

en: Previous control curve
zh: 上一曲线

en: Next control curve
zh: 下一曲线

en: Change pitch drawing mode
zh: 更改音轨名

en: Arrow
zh: 游标

en: Note Fixed Length
zh: 输入固定长度的音符

en: Dot
zh: 点

en: Show/Hide Grid Line
zh: 显示/隐藏网格线

en: Select All Events
zh: 选择所有事件

en: Note Expression Property
zh: 音符表情属性

en: Note Vibrato Property
zh: 音符颤音属性

en: Insert Lyrics
zh: 插入歌词

en: Track On
zh: 音轨 开

en: Add Track
zh: 添加音轨

en: Copy Track
zh: 复制音轨

en: Rename Track
zh: 重命名音轨

en: Delete Track
zh: 刪除音轨

en: Render Current Track
zh: 合成当前音轨

en: Render All Tracks
zh: 合成所有音轨

en: Delete Bezier Point
zh: 刪除贝尔曲线点

en: Game Controler
zh: 游戏控制器

en: Cannot remove first symbol of track!
zh: 无法删除轨道第一个符号！

en: Do you wish to remove track? {0} : '{1}'
zh: 真的要移除音轨吗? {0} : '{1}'

en: [file not found]
zh: [文件未找到]

en: Invalid note data.
    Track {0} : {1}
    
    -> Piano roll : Blank sequence.
zh: 错误的音符信息. Track {0} : {1}  -> Piano roll : 空的音序.

en: Choose destination directory
zh: 选择目标目录

en: invalid rendering region; start>=end
zh: 无效渲染区域;开始>=结束

en: Export UTAU (*.ust)
zh: 导出UTAU(*.ust)

en: Export VSQ (*.vsq)
zh: 导出VSQ(*.vsq)

en: UTAU singer not registered yet.
    Continue ?
zh: UTAU歌手尚未注册.
    是否继续?

en: Text File(*.txt)|*.txt
zh: 文本文件(*.txt)|*.txt

en: Wave Export
zh: 导出Wave文件

en: Invalid MIDI file.
zh: 无效的MIDI文件.

en: Invalid VSQ/VOCALOID MIDI file
zh: 无效的VSQ/VOCALOID MIDI文件

en: file not found
zh: 文件未找到

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Invalid XVSQ file
zh: 无效XVSQ文件

en: Undo.
zh: 撤消.

en: Redo.
zh: 重做.

en: Cut selected items.
zh: 剪切选择的音符.

en: Copy selected items.
zh: 复制选择的音符.

en: Paste copied items to current song position.
zh: 粘贴复制的项目至当前位置.

en: Delete selected items.
zh: 删除选择的音符.

en: Avoid automaticaly polyphonic editing.
zh: 避免自动多声部编辑.

en: Select all items and control curves of current track.
zh: 选择当前音轨的所有项目与控制曲线.

en: Select all items of current track.
zh: 选择所有项目与控制曲线.

en: Show/Hide control curves.
zh: 显示/隐藏控制曲线.

en: Enable/Disable end marker.
zh: 启用/禁用结束标记.

en: Show/Hide grid line.
zh: 显示/隐藏网格线.

en: Show/Hide icon palette
zh: 显示/隐藏图标调色板

en: Show/Hide lyrics.
zh: 显示/隐藏歌词.

en: Show/Hide mixer window.
zh: 显示/隐藏混音器界面.

en: Show/Hide expression lines.
zh: 显示/隐藏表情(expression)线.

en: Show/Hide navigation view
zh: 显示/隐藏导航视图

en: Show/Hide pitch bend lines.
zh: 显示/隐藏高音弯曲(PIT)线.

en: Open VSTi plugin window
zh: 打开VSTi插件窗口

en: Show/Hide property window.
zh: 显示/隐藏属性窗口.

en: Enable/Disable start marker.
zh: 启用/禁用起始标记.

en: Show/Hide waveform.
zh: 显示/隐藏波形图.

en: Create new project.
zh: 创建工程.

en: Open Cadencii project.
zh: 打开Cadencii工程.

en: Save current project.
zh: 保存当前工程.

en: Save current project with new name.
zh: 另存当前工程.

en: Open VSQ / VOCALOID MIDI and create new project.
zh: 打开 VSQ/VOCALOID MIDI并新建工程.

en: Open UTAU project and create new project.
zh: 打开UTAU工程并新建工程.

en: Import.
zh: 导入.

en: Import Standard MIDI.
zh: 导入标准MIDI.

en: Import UTAU project
zh: 打开UTAU工程文件

en: Import VSQ / VOCALOID MIDI.
zh: 导入 VSQ / VOCALOID MIDI.

en: Export.
zh: 导出.

en: Export all tracks to serial numbered WAVEs
zh: 导出所有音轨到serial numbered WAVEs

en: Export to WAVE file.
zh: 导出WAVE文件.

en: Export to Standard MIDI.
zh: 导出标准MIDI.

en: Export to VSQ
zh: 导出VSQ文件.

en: Recent projects.
zh: 历史工程.

en: Close this window.
zh: 关闭窗口.

en: Lengthen note end to neighboring note.
zh: 延长音符长度至相邻音符.

en: Import lyric.
zh: 导入歌词.

en: Import tempo from ReWire host.
zh: 从ReWire host导入曲速(tempo).

en: (not implemented)
zh: (未执行)

en: Reload VSTi dll.
zh: 重载 VSTi dll.

en: Correct overlapped item.
zh: 修正重叠音符.

en: Insert bar.
zh: 插入小节.

en: Delete bar.
zh: 删除小节.

en: Randomize items.
zh: 随机化音符.

en: Connect/Remove/Configure game controler
zh: 连接/删除/配置游戏控制器

en: Configuration of this sequence.
zh: 配置这个音序.

en: Add new track.
zh: 添加新音轨.

en: Add/Remove/Edit background music
zh: 添加/删除/编辑背景音乐

en: Enable current track.
zh: 启用当前音轨.

en: Copy current track.
zh: 复制当前音轨.

en: Change track name.
zh: 更改音轨名.

en: Delete current track.
zh: 删除当前音轨.

en: Render current track.
zh: 合并当前音轨.

en: Render all tracks.
zh: 合并所有音轨.

en: Show background items.
zh: 显示背景音符.

en: Select voice synthesis engine.
zh: 选择声音合成引擎.

en: Input Offset Seconds
zh: 输入延迟时间

en: file '{0}' is already registered as BGM.
zh: 制定文件 '{0}' 为BGM.

en: remove '{0}'?
zh: 移除 '{0}'?

en: Failed loading script.
zh: 脚本读取失败

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Notes
zh: 音符

en: Midi Export
zh: 导出Midi

en: Midi Import
zh: 导入Midi

en: VSQ/Vocaloid Midi Import
zh: 导入VSQ/Vocaloid Midi

en: Import Basis
zh: 导入Basis

en: Check All
zh: 全选

en: Uncheck All
zh: 反向选择

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Tempo
zh: 曲速

en: Note
zh: 音符

en: offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Export pre-measure part
zh: 导出前置小节部分

en: Inserting start at pre-measure
zh: 插入开始预留时间量

en: Template
zh: 示例

en: Pitch Control
zh: 音高控制

en: Bend Depth
zh: 弯曲(Bend)深度

en: Bend Length
zh: 弯曲(Bend)长度

en: Add portamento in rising movement
zh: 附加上行滑音

en: Add portamento in falling movement
zh: 附加下行滑音

en: Attack Control (VOCALOID1)
zh: 控制起奏(VOCALOID1)

en: Dynamics Control (VOCALOID2)
zh: DYN控制 (VOCALOID2)

en: Decay
zh: 延迟

en: Accent
zh: 重音

en: Expression control property
zh: 表情(Expression)控制属性

en: Would you like to change singer style for all events?
zh: 要改变所有音符的表现资料吗？

en: Note Property
zh: 音符特性

en: beat
zh: 拍子

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Wave File Output
zh: Wave文件输出

en: Channel
zh: 通道

en: Master Track
zh: 主音轨

en: Current Track
zh: 当前音轨

en: Sequence
zh: 音序

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Shortcut Key
zh: 快捷键

en: Shortcut Config
zh: 快捷设定

en: Revert
zh: 还原

en: Load Default
zh: 读取默认值

en: Lyric
zh: 歌词

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Dynamics Control
zh: 力度(DYN)控制

en: Apply to current track
zh: 应用当前音轨

en: Default Singer Style
zh: 默认歌手风格

en: Global Tempo
zh: 全局曲速

en: Master Tuning in Cent
zh: 精细调音(单位:Cent)

en: Track Property
zh: 音轨属性

en: Vibrato property
zh: 颤音属性

en: Vibrato length
zh: 颤音长度

en: Vibrato Type
zh: 颤音类型

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 下

en: User Dictionary Configuration
zh: 用户字典设定

en: Available Dictionaries
zh: 可以使用字典

en: track
zh: 音轨

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: Executable(*.exe)|*.exe
zh: 可执行文件(*.exe)|*.exe

en: Select Singer Directory
zh: 选择歌手文件夹

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Platform
zh: 环境

en: UTAU Singers
zh: UTAU歌手

en: Synthesizer
zh: 合成器

en: Resolution(VSTi)
zh: 解析度(VSTi)

en: Control Curve
zh: 曲线控制

en: Enable Automatic Vibrato
zh: 启用自动颤音

en: Default Vibrato Length
zh: 默认颤音长度

en: Minimum note length for Automatic Vibrato
zh: 可使用自动颤音的最短音符长度

en: Auto Vibrato Type
zh: 自动颤音类型

en: VOCALOID Editor Compatible
zh: 兼容VOCALOID Editor

en: User Defined
zh: 用户自定义

en: Default Singer
zh: 默认歌手

en: Pre-Send time
zh: 预置输送时间

en: Waiting Time
zh: 等待时间

en: Chase Event
zh: 追踪事件

en: Buffer Size
zh: 缓冲大小

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Menu / Lyrics
zh: 菜单/歌词

en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: UI Language
zh: 界面语言

en: Change
zh: 变更

en: Track Height (pixel)
zh: 音轨高度(像素)

en: Visible Control Curve
zh: 显示控制曲线

en: Piano Roll
zh: 钢琴卷轴窗口

en: Mouse wheel Rate
zh: 鼠标滚动比率

en: Fix Song position to Center
zh: 修复歌曲位置至中心

en: Horizontal Scroll when Mouse wheel
zh: 让鼠标滚轮以水平方向滚动

en: Keep Lyric Input Mode
zh: 维持输入歌词时的模式

en: Play Preview On Right Click
zh: 按右键演奏预览音

en: Enable Quantize for Curve Selecting
zh: 启用节拍的曲线选择

en: Use space key as Middle button modifier
zh: 把空格键作为鼠标中键使用

en: Misc
zh: 杂项

en: Maximum Frame Rate
zh: 最大帧数

en: frame per second
zh: 帧/秒

en: Waiting Time for Preview
zh: 预览前的待机时间长

en: MIDI In Port Number
zh: MIDI 端口号

en: MTC MIDI In Port Number
zh: MTC MIDI 端口号

en: Translate Roman letters into Kana
zh: 把罗马字母改成假名

en: UTAU Cores
zh: UTAU核心

en: Invoke wavtool with Wine
zh: 在wine中调用wavtool

en: Program Change
zh: 程序更改

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Automatical Backup
zh: 自动备份

en: interval
zh: 间隔

en: minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Keep Project Cache
zh: 保持工程缓存

en: Synthesizer DLL Usage
zh: 合成器DLL使用

en: Default Synthesizer
zh: 默认合成器

en: Script aborted
zh: 忽略脚本

en: Script runtime error:
zh: 脚本运行错误:

en: Script compilation failed.
zh: 脚本编辑失败

en: Note#
zh: 音符#

en: Velocity
zh: 速度(VEL)

en: Up-Portamento
zh: 上行滑音

en: Down-Portamento
zh: 下行滑音

en: Vibrato Length
zh: 颤音长度

en: Phonetic Symbol
zh: 发音记号

en: Phrase
zh: 歌词

en: Pre Utterance
zh: 预置发音

en: Overlap
zh: 重叠

en: Moduration
zh: 变调(Moduration)

en: Vibrato
zh: 颤音

en: Attack
zh: 起奏

en: Attack Duration
zh: 起奏宽度

en: Attack Depth
zh: 起奏深度

en: line
zh: 行

en: About {0}
zh: 关于{0}

en: Credit
zh: 工作人员列表

en: Generate {0} file
zh: 生成 {0} 文件

en: Don't know the path of 'resampler.exe'. Please check the configuration of Cadencii.
zh: 无法确认'resampler.exe'的路径。请检查Cadencii配置。

en: day
zh: 天

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: min
zh: 分

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Generate FRQ files
zh: 生成 FRQ 文件

en: Generate STF files
zh: 生成 STF 文件

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Consonant
zh: 辅音

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Voice DB Config(*.ini)|*.ini
zh: Voice DB 配置(*.ini)|*.ini

en: Previous
zh: 上一轨

en: Voice DB Config
zh: Voice DB 配置

en: Open Voice DB configuration file
zh: 打开声音库配置文件

en: Save Voice DB configuration file.
zh: 保存Voice DB配置文件.

en: Save Voice DB configuration file with new name.
zh: 另存为Voice DB设置文件.

en: Do you want to save this config?
zh: 是否保存设置？
