en to zh translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: Synthesize
zh: 合成

en: now synthesizing...
zh: 合成中...

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Beat Change
zh: 變更拍子

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Beat
zh: 拍子

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: From
zh: 起點

en: To
zh: 終點

en: Measure
zh: 小節

en: Edit Bezier Data Point
zh: 編輯貝茲曲線資料點

en: Data Poin
zh: 資料點

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Left Control Point
zh: 左控制點

en: Right Control Point
zh: 右控制點

en: Smooth
zh: 平滑化

en: Invalid value
zh: 無效的數值

en: Integer format error
zh: 整數格式錯誤

en: Script Compilation Result
zh: 腳本編譯結果

en: Delete Bars
zh: 刪除小節

en: Start
zh: 起點

en: End
zh: 終點

en: Game controler is not available
zh: 不可使用遊戲控制器

en: Game Controler Configuration
zh: 遊戲控制器設定

en: Skip
zh: 跳過

en: Import lyrics
zh: 輸入歌詞

en: Insert Bars
zh: 插入小節

en: _PREFIX_TH_
zh: 第

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: th bar
zh: 小節

en: bar
zh: 小節

en: Disabled
zh: 無效

en: Cursor
zh: 游標

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

en: Save this sequence?
zh: 請問要將這個序列存檔嗎？

en: Affirmation
zh: 確認

en: XML-VSQ Format(*.xvsq)|*.xvsq
zh: XML-VSQ 格式(*.xvsq)|*.xvsq

en: All Files(*.*)|*.*
zh: 所有檔案(*.*)|*.*

en: UTAU Script Format(*.ust)|*.ust
zh: UTAU 腳本格式(*.ust)|*.ust

en: VSQ Format(*.vsq)|*.vsq
zh: VSQ 格式(*.vsq)|*.vsq

en: Wave File(*.wav)|*.wav
zh: Wave檔案(*.wav)|*.wav

en: Game controler
zh: 遊戲控制器

en: Pencil
zh: 鉛筆

en: Line
zh: 直線

en: Eraser
zh: 橡皮擦

en: Curve
zh: 曲線

en: Grid
zh: 格

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: New
zh: 開新檔案

en: Open
zh: 開啟舊檔

en: Save
zh: 儲存檔案

en: Save as
zh: 另存新檔

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: UTAU project file
zh: UTAU 專案

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Redo
zh: 重複

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Auto normalize mode
zh: 自動音符正規化(重疊自動更正)

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select all events
zh: 選取所有事件

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Control track
zh: 控制軌

en: Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Waveform
zh: 表示波形

en: Property window
zh: Property Window

en: Grid line
zh: 格線

en: Start marker
zh: 開始記號

en: End marker
zh: 結束記號

en: Lyrics/Phoneme
zh: 歌詞/發音記號

en: Note expression/vibrato
zh: 音符表現/Vibrato

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: Normalize notes
zh: 音符正規化(去除音符重疊)

en: Insert bars
zh: 插入小節

en: Delete bars
zh: 刪除小節

en: Connect notes
zh: 結合音符

en: Insert lyrics
zh: 插入歌詞

en: Track on
zh: Track On

en: Add track
zh: 追加Track

en: Copy track
zh: 複製 Track

en: Rename track
zh: 重新命名Track

en: Delete track
zh: 刪除Track

en: Overlay
zh: 覆蓋

en: Lyrics
zh: 歌詞

en: Note expression property
zh: 音符表情參數

en: Note vibrato property
zh: 音符Vibrato參數

en: Phoneme transformation
zh: 發音記號轉換

en: User word dictionary
zh: 使用者辭典

en: Script
zh: 腳本

en: Update script list
zh: 更新腳本清單

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Preference
zh: 選項

en: Shortcut key
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Singing style defaults
zh: 預設唱法

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Triplet
zh: 三連音符

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: About Cadencii
zh: 關於Cadencii

en: GoTo end marker
zh: 結束記號

en: Goto start marker
zh: 開始記號

en: Arrow
zh: 游標

en: Note Fixed Length
zh: 輸入固定長度的音符

en: Dot
zh: 付點

en: Show/Hide Grid Line
zh: 顯示/隱藏 Grid Line

en: Select All Events
zh: 選取所有事件

en: Note Expression Property
zh: 音符表情參數

en: Note Vibrato Property
zh: 音符Vibrato參數

en: Insert Lyrics
zh: 插入歌詞

en: Add Track
zh: 追加Track

en: Copy Track
zh: 複製 Track

en: Rename Track
zh: 重新命名Track

en: Delete Track
zh: 刪除Track

en: Render Current Track
zh: 合成目前這個音軌

en: Render All Tracks
zh: 合成所有的音軌

en: Delete Bezier Point
zh: 刪除貝茲點

en: Game Controler
zh: 遊戲控制器

en: Cannot remove first symbol of track!
zh: 無法刪除曲頭的符號！

en: [file not found]
zh: [找不到檔案]

en: Invalid note data.
    Track {0} : {1}
    
    -> Piano roll : Blank sequence.
zh: 錯誤的音符資訊. Track {0} : {1}  -> Piano roll : 空的 sequence.

en: Wave Export
zh: 輸出Wave檔

en: Enabled
zh: 有效

en: Failed loading script.
zh: 無法讀取腳本

en: Midi Export
zh: 輸出Midi

en: Midi Import
zh: 輸入Midi

en: Check All
zh: 全選

en: Uncheck All
zh: 全部取消選取

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Tempo
zh: 節奏

en: Template
zh: 範本

en: Pitch Control
zh: 音高控制

en: Bend Depth
zh: Bend深度

en: Bend Length
zh: Bend長度

en: Add portamento in rising movement
zh: 在上行形付加滑音

en: Add portamento in falling movement
zh: 在下行形付加滑音

en: Decay
zh: 延遲

en: Accent
zh: 重音

en: Expression control property
zh: 表情控制資訊內容

en: Would you like to change singer style for all events?
zh: 要改變所有音符的表現資料嗎？

en: beat
zh: 拍子

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Current Track
zh: 合成目前這個音軌

en: Shortcut Key
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Shortcut Config
zh: 快捷設定

en: Dynamics Control
zh: 力道控制

en: Apply to current track
zh: 套入現在的Track

en: Default Singer Style
zh: 預設歌唱設定

en: Vibrato property
zh: Vibrato屬性

en: Vibrato length
zh: Vibrato長度

en: Vibrato Type
zh: Vibrato的種類

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 下

en: User Dictionary Configuration
zh: 使用者辭典設定

en: Available Dictionaries
zh: 可以使用的辭典

en: Select Singer Directory
zh: 選擇歌手資料夾

en: Appearance
zh: 外観

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Platform
zh: 使用平台

en: UTAU Singers
zh: UTAU 歌手

en: Resolution(VSTi)
zh: 解析度(VSTi)

en: Enable Automatic Vibrato
zh: 啟用自動Vibrato

en: Default Vibrato Length
zh: 預設Vibrato長度

en: Minimum note length for Automatic Vibrato
zh: 可使用自動Vibrato的最短音符長度

en: Default Singer
zh: 預設歌手

en: Waiting Time
zh: 待機時間

en: Chase Event
zh: 追蹤Event

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Menu / Lyrics
zh: 選單 / 歌詞

en: Screen
zh: 畫面

en: UI Language
zh: UI語言

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Track Height (pixel)
zh: Track的高度 (pixel)

en: Visible Control Curve
zh: 要表示的控制曲線

en: Mouse wheel Rate
zh: 滑鼠滾動比率

en: Horizontal Scroll when Mouse wheel
zh: 讓滑鼠滾輪向水平方向捲動

en: Keep Lyric Input Mode
zh: 維持輸入歌詞時的模式

en: Play Preview On Right Click
zh: 按右鍵演奏預覽音

en: Maximum Frame Rate
zh: 最大影格數

en: Waiting Time for Preview
zh: 預覽前的待機時間長

en: Translate Roman letters into Kana
zh: 把羅馬字母改成假名

en: UTAU Cores
zh: UTAU 核心

en: Default Synthesizer
zh: 預設歌手

en: Script aborted
zh: 略過腳本

en: Script compilation failed.
zh: 腳本編譯失敗

en: Vibrato Length
zh: Vibrato 長度

en: line
zh: 行

en: About {0}
zh: 關於{0}

en: Credit
zh: 工作人員列表

en: Save As
zh: 另存新檔
