cairo-dock-plug-ins - en to ko translation catalogue (324 entries)

en: Blink
ko: 깜박이기

en: Bounce
ko: 튀어오르기

en: Animated icons
ko: 애니메이션 아이콘

en: This plug-in provides many different animations for your icons.
ko: 이 부가기능은 아이콘에 많은 애니메이션을 제공합니다.

en: Pulse
ko: 퍼뜨리기

en: Rotate
ko: 돌아가기

en: Spot
ko: 조명받기

en: Wave
ko: 물결치기

en: Wobbly
ko: 흔들리기

en: Cairo-Penguin
ko: 카이로 펭귄

en: Sorry but I'm busy right now.
ko: 미안하지만 지금 바빠.

en: I don't have time to play with you, I have to dig and mine all these icons.
ko: 너랑 놀 시간이 없어. 땅 파서 이 아이콘들 전부 심어야 돼.

en: Your dock is so messy! Let me clean it.
ko: 독이 참 엉망이네! 내가 치울게.

en: Wait, do you want to kill me?!
ko: 잠깐, 날 죽일 작정이야?!

en: Do you know how painful it is to be clicked on??
ko: 클릭 당하는 게 얼마나 아픈지 알아??

en: It's my dock now, mwahahaha!
ko: 이젠 내 독이다, 우하하하하!

en: I want to be a pirate!
ko: 해적이 되고 싶어!

en: I'm your father!
ko: 내가 네 아빠란다!

en: Clipboard history
ko: 클립보드 기록

en: The clipboard history is empty.
ko: 클립보드 기록이 없습니다.

en: Clear clipboard History
ko: 클립보드 기록 모두 삭제

en: No items yet.
ko: 아직 항목이 없습니다.

en: No compositor is available.
ko: 사용 가능한 컴포지터가 없습니다.

en: You need to install '%s'
ko: '%s'를 설치해야 합니다.

en: No configuration tool is available.
ko: 사용 가능한 설정 도구가 없습니다.

en: Composite-Manager
ko: 컴포지트 관리자

en: Toggle the composite ON/OFF
ko: 컴포지트 ON/OFF 토글

en: Toggle composite?
ko: 컴포지트를 전환하시겠습니까?

en: Edit Window-Manager settings
ko: 창 관리자 설정 편집

en: Reload Window-Manager
ko: 창 관리자 새로 고침

en: Show desktop
ko: 바탕화면 보기

en: Sorry, this module couldn't be added.
ko: 죄송합니다, 이 모듈은 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: The module has been added, but couldn't be launched.
ko: 모듈이 추가되었지만, 실행할 수는 없습니다.

en: Disks
ko: 디스크

en: System Monitor
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시 기다려주십시오...

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Open the configuration of the applet to choose a folder to import.
ko: 불러올 폴더를 선택하시려면 애플릿의 설정을 열어주십시오.

en: Empty or unreadable folder.
ko: 비어 있거나 읽을 수 없는 폴더입니다.

en: Properties:
ko: 속성:

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Last Modification
ko: 마지막 수정

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 아이디

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 아이디

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Warning: could not delete this file.
    Please check file permissions.
ko: 경고: 이 파일을 삭제하실 수 없습니다.
    파일 권한을 확인해주십시오.

en: You're about deleting this file
      (%s)
    from your hard-disk. Sure ?
ko: 하드 디스크에서 이 파일을 삭제하려고 합니다
      (%s)
    정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Enter a file name:
ko: 파일 이름 입력:

en: Open the folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Rename this file
ko: 이 파일의 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete this file
ko: 이 파일 삭제

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Create a new file
ko: 새 파일 만들기

en: Create a new folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: By name
ko: 이름으로

en: The folder has been imported.
ko: 폴더를 불러왔습니다.

en: Do you want to import the content of the folder too?
ko: 이 폴더의 내용물도 같이 불러오시겠습니까?

en: Launch this new application?
ko: 이 새 프로그램을 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Launch this command
ko: 이 명령어 실행

en: Applications Menu
ko: 프로그램 메뉴

en: Show/hide the Applications menu
ko: 프로그램 메뉴 보기/숨기기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Shutdown
ko: 끄기

en: Quick launch
ko: 빠른 실행

en: Configure menu
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: None of these applications seems available:
ko: 다음 프로그램들 모두 사용 가능하지 않은 것 같습니다:

en: Clear recent
ko: 최근 항목 비우기

en: Recent Documents
ko: 최근 사용한 문서

en: Clear the list of the recently used documents?
ko: 최근 사용한 문서 목록을 비우시겠습니까?

en: Enter a command to launch:
ko: 실행할 명령문 입력:

en: Show/hide the current application menu
ko: 현재 프로그램 메뉴 보기/숨기기

en: Network connection state changed to inactive.
ko: 네트워크 연결 상태가 비활성화로 변경되었습니다.

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: Checking connection...
    Please retry in a few seconds
ko: 연결 상태 확인 중...
    잠시 후에 다시 시도해주십시오

en: Interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Wifi enabled.
ko: Wifi 활성화 됨.

en: Network ID
ko: 네트워크 ID

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Signal Quality
ko: 신호 품질

en: Network Monitor
ko: 네트워크 모니터

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Network Administration
ko: 네트워크 관리자

en: Activate network
ko: 네트워크 활성화

en: Deactivate network
ko: 네트워크 비활성화

en: Deactivate wifi
ko: wifi 비활성화

en: Activate wifi
ko: wifi 활성화

en: Open with your web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저로 열기

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Open parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더 열기

en: Copy the location
ko: 위치 복사

en: Applications
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Top Results
ko: 상위 결과

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Recent files
ko: 최근 파일

en: The value %s has been copied into the clipboard.
ko: %s 값이 클립보드로 복사되었습니다.

en: Open a terminal here
ko: 여기에서 터미널 열기

en: Copy URL
ko: URL 복사

en: Open location
ko: 위치 열기

en: Mail file
ko: 메일 파일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Firefox bookmarks
ko: 파이어폭스 책갈피

en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키백과

en: Yahoo!
ko: 야후!

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Search on the web
ko: 웹에서 찾기

en: Amazon
ko: 아마존

en: Enable/disable the Finder
ko: 검색기 활성화/비활성화

en: (F2) Music
ko: (F2) 음악

en: (F3) Image
ko: (F3) 이미지

en: (F4) Video
ko: (F4) 동영상

en: No result
ko: 결과 없음

en: results
ko: 결과

en: result
ko: 결과

en: Searching ...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Enter your search
ko: 검색어 입력

en: Take a screenshot
ko: 스크린 샷 찍기

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린 샷

en: Unable to take a screenshot
ko: 스크린 샷 찍기 불가

en: Delay
ko: 지연 시간

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Sound Effects
ko: 효과음

en: Notification Area
ko: 알림 영역

en: Uptime
ko: 가동 시간

en: Activity time
ko: 활동 시간

en: CPU model
ko: CPU 모델

en: Open the System-Monitor
ko: 시스템 모니터 열기

en: Show info
ko: 정보 표시

en: GPU model
ko: CPU 모델

en: Driver Version
ko: 드라이버 버전

en: Core Temperature
ko: 코어 온도

en: Alert! Graphic Card core temperature has reached %d°C
ko: 주의하세요! 그래픽 카드 코어 온도가 %d°C에 도달했습니다.

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: min
ko: 최소

en: max
ko: 최대

en: CPU temperature has reached %d°C
ko: CPU 온도가 %d°C에 도달했습니다

en: Fan speed has reached %d rpm
ko: 팬 속도가 %d rpm에 도달했습니다

en: Screen Luminosity
ko: 화면 밝기

en: Increase the brightness
ko: 명도 증가

en: Decrease the brightness
ko: 명도 감소

en: Gamma :
ko: 감마 :

en: Red :
ko: 빨강 :

en: Green :
ko: 초록 :

en: Blue :
ko: 파랑 :

en: Luminosity
ko: 밝기

en: Sound Control
ko: 소리 제어

en: Show/hide the Sound menu
ko: 소리 메뉴 보임/숨김

en: Adjust channels
ko: 채널 조정

en: Unmute
ko: 소리 켜기

en: Mute
ko: 소리 끄기

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Add a new task
ko: 새 작업 추가하기

en: Edit tasks
ko: 작업 편집

en: Time you want to be notified:
ko: 알림 시간:

en: Week Day
ko: 주중

en: Week End
ko: 주말

en: Command to launch:
ko: 실행할 명령:

en: clock
ko: 시계

en: Set up time and date
ko: 시간과 날짜 설정

en: Each month
ko: 매달

en: Each year
ko: 매년

en: each month
ko: 매달

en: each year
ko: 매년

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Tags
ko: 꼬리표

en: Today is the following anniversary:
ko: 오늘은 다음 기념일입니다:

en: Tomorrow is the following anniversary:
ko: 내일은 다음 기념일입니다:

en: CD box
ko: CD 상자

en: 3Dplane
ko: 3D 판

en: Display Image
ko: 이미지 표시

en: Thumbnail
ko: 미리 보기

en: This file is not readable.
ko: 이 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Clear the list of the recently uploaded files?
ko: 최근 업로드한 파일 목록을 비우시겠습니까?

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Click on the icon to copy the URL into the clipboard.
ko: URL을 클립보드에 복사하려면 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en: 3D plane
ko: 3D 판

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: dustbin
ko: 휴지통

en: You're about to delete all files in all dustbins. Sure ?
ko: 모든 휴지통에 있는 모든 파일들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 정말로 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Counting total size and files number...
ko: 총 크기와 파일 수 계산 중...

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Display dustbins information
ko: 휴지통 정보 표시

en: %s successfully unmounted
ko: %s 마운트 해제 성공

en: Failed to unmount %s
ko: %s 마운트 해제 실패

en: icon effects
ko: 아이콘 효과

en: This plugin adds many special effects to your icons.
ko: 이 부가기능은 아이콘에 많은 특수효과를 더해줍니다.

en: Fire
ko: 불

en: Stars
ko: 별

en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Storm
ko: 폭풍

en: Firework
ko: 불꽃놀이

en: illusion
ko: 환상

en: Switch keyboard language
ko: 자판 언어 전환

en: Keyboard preferences
ko: 자판 설정

en: Log out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Lock the screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Show the log-out menu
ko: 로그 아웃 메뉴 보이기

en: Switch user
ko: 사용자 전환

en: Guest session
ko: 손님 세션

en: Shut down the computer?
ko: 컴퓨터를 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Restart the computer?
ko: 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Close the current session?
ko: 현재 세션을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Manage users
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Your computer will shut-down in 1 minute.
ko: 컴퓨터를 1분 안에 종료합니다.

en: Server address:
ko: 서버 주소:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Use a secure connection (SSL)
ko: 보안 연결 사용(SSL)

en: Refresh time:
ko: 새로 고침 시간:

en: Path to Mail directory:
ko: 메일 디렉터리 경로:

en: Remove this account
ko: 이 계정 삭제

en: Please choose an account type.
ko: 계정 유형을 선택해주십시오.

en: New account's name
ko: 새 계정 이름

en: Please enter a name for this account.
ko: 이 계정의 이름을 입력해주십시오.

en: This account already exists.
    Please choose another name for the new account.
ko: 이 계정은 이미 존재합니다.
    새 계정에 다른 이름을 선택해주십시오.

en: Remove Account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: Refresh a mail account
ko: 메일 계정 새로 고침

en: Refresh all
ko: 모두 새로 고침

en: Launch %s
ko: %s 실행

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Current song
ko: 현재 곡

en: Rate this song
ko: 이 곡 평점 주기

en: Enable/disable network
ko: 네트워크 활성화/비활성화

en: Model:
ko: 모델:

en: Technology:
ko: 기술:

en: Quick Browser
ko: 빠른 탐색기

en: Show/hide the folder menu
ko: 폴더 메뉴 보임/숨김

en: Open this folder
ko: 이 폴더 열기

en: Open folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Home Folder
ko: 홈 폴더

en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 지점:

en: File system:
ko: 파일 시스템:

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Mount options:
ko: 마운트 옵션:

en: Backup frequency:
ko: 백업 주기:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Free space:
ko: 빈 공간:

en: Not mounted
ko: 마운트 되지 않음

en: URL:
ko: 주소:

en: %s is now mounted
ko: %s이(가) 마운트 됨

en: %s has been connected
ko: %s이(가) 연결됨

en: %s is now unmounted
ko: %s이(가) 마운트 해제됨

en: shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Failed to mount %s
ko: %s 마운트 실패

en: Sorry, this applet is not yet available for KDE.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 애플릿은 아직 KDE에서 사용이 불가능합니다.

en: Enter a name for this bookmark:
ko: 이 책갈피의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Open Home directory
ko: 홈 디렉터리 열기

en: Connect to Server...
ko: 서버에 연결...

en: Browse Network
ko: 네트워크 찾아보기

en: Browse recent files
ko: 최근 파일 살펴보기

en: Open Trash
ko: 휴지통 열기

en: Rename this bookmark
ko: 이 책갈피 이름 바꾸기

en: Remove this bookmark
ko: 이 책갈피 제거하기

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

en: Mount
ko: 마운트

en: Get disk info
ko: 디스크 정보 얻기

en: Only folders can be bookmarked.
ko: 폴더만 책갈피로 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: show mouse
ko: 마우스 보이기

en: This plugin draws some animations around the cursor when it's inside a dock/desklet.
ko: 이 플러그인은 커서가 독이나 데스크렛 안에 있을 때 커서 주위에 애니메이션을 그립니다.

en: showDesktop
ko: 데스크탑 보이기

en: Change screen resolution
ko: 화면 해상도 바꾸기

en: slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Open current image
ko: 현재 이미지 열기

en: Browse images folder
ko: 이미지 폴더 찾아보기

en: Refresh images list
ko: 이미지 목록 새로 고침

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Cut
ko: 오려두기

en: Rename this item
ko: 이 항목 이름 바꾸기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 항목 제거하기

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en: switcher
ko: 전환기

en: Rename this workspace
ko: 이 작업 공간 이름 바꾸기

en: Add a workspace
ko: 작업 공간 추가

en: Remove last workspace
ko: 마지막 작업 공간 제거

en: Move current workspace to this workspace
ko: 현재 작업 공간을 이 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: This will move all windows from the current desktop to the one you clicked on.
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 모든 창을 클릭한 작업 공간에 전부 옮깁니다.

en: Windows List
ko: 창 목록

en: Show the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 보기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Show/hide the terminal
ko: 터미널 보임/숨김

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Rename current Tab
ko: 현재 탭 이름 바꾸기

en: Close current Tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Set title for this tab:
ko: 이 탭 제목 설정:

en: Select a color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Rename this Tab
ko: 이 탭 이름 바꾸기

en: Change this Tab's colour
ko: 이 탭의 색상 변경

en: Close this Tab
ko: 이 탭 닫기

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Open all
ko: 모두 열기

en: I couldn't find this location
ko: 이 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: weather
ko: 날씨

en: Very Low
ko: 매우 낮음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Excellent
ko: 매우 좋음

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Effects used:
ko: 사용된 효과:

en: when clicking on an launcher
ko: 실행기에 클릭할 때

en: Effects used on launcher:
ko: 실행기에 사용된 효과:

en: Number of times the animation will play:
ko: 애니메이션이 동작할 횟수:

en: when clicking on an application
ko: 프로그램을 클릭할 때

en: Effects used on applications:
ko: 프로그램에 사용된 효과:

en: Duration of the animation:
ko: 애니메이션 동작 시간:

en: Capsule
ko: 캡슐

en: 1st color of gradation :
ko: 그라데이션 색상 1:

en: 2nd color of gradation :
ko: 그라데이션 색상 2:

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: "No signal" icon
ko: "신호 없음" 아이콘

en: Signal Strength
ko: 신호 세기

en: Signal Strength in percent
ko: 신호 세기 백분위
