1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (630 entries)

en: Blink
zh_CN: 闪烁

en: Bounce
zh_CN: 弹跳

en: Busy
zh_CN: 繁忙

en: Animated icons
zh_CN: 动态图标

en: This plug-in provides many different animations for your icons.
zh_CN: 本插件提供了多种不同的图标动态效果

en: Pulse
zh_CN: 脉动

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Spot
zh_CN: 点

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波动特效

en: Wobbly
zh_CN: 颤动

en: Add a lively Penguin in your dock !
    Left click to change the animation,
    Middle-click to disturb him ^_^
    Tux images are taken from Pingus, some other characters are available or can be added easily.
zh_CN: 添加一个活泼的企鹅!
    左键点击变化动画,
    中间点击打扰它 ^_^
    晚礼服的图片是从Pingus得到的,有一些其他的人物可供选择,并且能够方便的加入.

en: Hey, I'm here!
zh_CN: 嘿，我在这儿！

en: Sorry but I'm busy right now.
zh_CN: 对不起，我现在有点忙。

en: I don't have time to play with you, I have to dig and mine all these icons.
zh_CN: 我没功夫跟你玩，我忙着把这些图标挖出来呢。

en: Your dock is so messy! Let me clean it.
zh_CN: 你的dock乱套了！我来帮你打扫一下吧。

en: Admit my superiority on you as a penguin!
zh_CN: 承认我这个企鹅比你优秀吧！

en: Wait, do you want to kill me?!
zh_CN: 不要啊~~你要杀死我么？！

en: Do you know how painful it is to be clicked on??
zh_CN: 你知道这么被点来点去多疼么？！！

en: It's my dock now, mwahahaha!
zh_CN: 现在这是我的dock啦，哇咔咔咔咔！

en: I want to be a pirate!
zh_CN: 我要成为一名伟大的海贼！

en: You shall not pass!
zh_CN: 禁止通过！

en: I'm your father!
zh_CN: 我是你父亲！

en: - Gee, Brain, what do you want to do tonight?
    - The same thing we do every night, Pinky : try to take over the Dock!
zh_CN: - Cortex， 我们晚做些什么？
    - 跟每天晚上一样啊，Minus。占据这个Dock！

en: For Aiur!
zh_CN: 为了Aiur！

en: Wake up
zh_CN: 醒醒！

en: Keep quiet
zh_CN: 肃静！

en: Start XPenguins
zh_CN: 启动XPenguins

en: Stop XPenguins
zh_CN: 停止XPenguins

en: This applet keeps a trace of the clipboard and mouse selection,
    so that you can recall them quickly. It's a clone of the well-know Klipper.
    It supports clipboard and mouse selection, predefined actions, and persistent items.
    Left-click to popup the clipboard and mouse selection history,
    Drop text on the icon to create persistent items, and middle-clck to recall them.
zh_CN: 这个小程序用来监控剪贴板以及鼠标的选取,
    方便你快速的重新使用.这是著名的Klipper的仿照版本.
    它支持剪贴板和鼠标选取,预定义动作,和持久项目.
    左键弹出剪贴板和鼠标选取历史.
    将文本拖拽到图标上可以建立持久项目,中键点击使用它们.

en: Clipboard history
zh_CN: 剪贴板历史

en: Pop-up the items menu
zh_CN: 弹出项目菜单

en: The clipboard history is empty.
zh_CN: 剪贴板历史为空

en: Clear clipboard History
zh_CN: 清空剪切板历史记录

en: Paste all copied items
zh_CN: 粘贴所有复制的项目

en: No persistent items.
    You can add some by drag and dropping some text on the icon.
zh_CN: 无持久项目

en: No items yet.
zh_CN: 目前无项目

en: No compositor is available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的合成器

en: You need to install '%s'
zh_CN: 你需要安装 '%s'

en: No configuration tool is available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的配置工具

en: Composite-Manager
zh_CN: 合成管理器

en: Toggle composite?
zh_CN: 触发合成？

en: Edit Window-Manager settings
zh_CN: 编辑窗口管理器设置

en: middle-click
zh_CN: 中键点击

en: Reload Window-Manager
zh_CN: 重载窗口管理器

en: Show desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Expose all the desktops
zh_CN: 显示所有桌面

en: Expose all the windows
zh_CN: 显示所有窗口

en: Show the Widget Layer
zh_CN: 显示Widget层

en: This plug-in lets extern applications interact on the dock.
    The communication between both sides is based on Dbus
zh_CN: 这个插件使外部程序能够与dock交换数据.
    两侧数据的交换利用的是Dbus.

en: Sorry, this module couldn't be added.
zh_CN: 对不起,这个模块无法添加.

en: The module has been added, but couldn't be launched.
zh_CN: 这个模块已经被添加,但是无法启动.

en: The applet '%s' has been succefully updated and automatically reloaded
zh_CN: 这个小程序'%s'已经成功升级并且自动重启.

en: The applet '%s' has been succefully installed and automatically launched
zh_CN: 这个小程序'%s'已经成功安装并且自动启动.

en: r
zh_CN: 可读的

en: w
zh_CN: 可写的

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Disks
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: System Monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: This applet allows you to write texts and monitor your system
    with a "text style desklet".
    USAGE:
      - NEED TO BE DETACHED FROM THE DOCK TO WORK !
      - Middle-clic to reload values
zh_CN: 这个小程序使你能够输入文本并且利用一个文本式的平台监视你的系统.
    用法:
           -需要脱离Dock进行工作!
           -中键点击,刷新数值

en: It doesn't seem to be a valid XML file.
zh_CN: 似乎不是合法的XML文件

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍等……

en: Folders
zh_CN: 邮件夹

en: Open the configuration of the applet to choose a folder to import.
zh_CN: 打开这个小程序的配置页面以选择要导入的文件夹.

en: Empty or unreadable folder.
zh_CN: 空的或者无法读取的文件夹.

en: Properties:
zh_CN: 属性

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Last Modification
zh_CN: 上一次修改

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 组 ID

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Warning: could not delete this file.
    Please check file permissions.
zh_CN: 注意：无法删除此文件
    请检查您是否有写权限。

en: You're about deleting this file
      (%s)
    from your hard-disk. Sure ?
zh_CN: 将从您得硬盘上删除如下文件，确认？
      (%s)

en: Warning: could not rename %s.
    Check file permissions 
    and that the new name does not already exist.
zh_CN: 注意：无法重命名%s
    请检查您是否有写权限，
     或是已存在同名文件。

en: Rename to:
zh_CN: 更名为：

en: Pick up a directory
zh_CN: 选择地址..

en: Enter a file name:
zh_CN: 输入文件名：

en: Open the folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Rename this file
zh_CN: 重命名此文件

en: Delete this file
zh_CN: 删除此文件

en: Move this file
zh_CN: 移动该文件

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性...

en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 创建新文件

en: Create a new folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: By name
zh_CN: 根据名称

en: By date
zh_CN: 按日期

en: By size
zh_CN: 按大小

en: By type
zh_CN: 按类型

en: The folder has been imported.
zh_CN: 文件夹已经被导入

en: Displays the common Applications menu and the Recently used files.
    It is compatible with any XDG compliant menu (Gnome, XFCE, KDE, ...)
    Middle-click to open a dialog to quickly launch any command (you can set up a shortkey for it, like ALT+F2)
    You can also set up a shortkey to pop up the menu (like ALT+F1)
zh_CN: 显示常用程序菜单以及最近访问的文件.
    与任何XDG兼容的菜单(Gnome, XFCE, KDE, ...)都可以兼容使用
    中键打开对话框,以快速启动任何命令(你能够为它设置快捷键, 如 ALT + F2)
    你也能够为弹出菜单设置快捷键(如 ALT+F1)

en: Applications Menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: Show/hide the Applications menu
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏应用程序的菜单

en: Show/hide the quick-launch dialog
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏快速启动对话框

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Quick launch
zh_CN: 快速启动

en: Configure menu
zh_CN: 设置菜单

en: Clear recent
zh_CN: 清除最近打开的文档记录

en: Recent Documents
zh_CN: 最近的文档

en: Clear the list of the recently used documents?
zh_CN: 清除最近使用的文档列表？

en: Enter a command to launch:
zh_CN: 输入命令并启动

en: Global Menu
zh_CN: 全局菜单

en: This applet allows you to control the current active window:
      close, minimize, maximize, and display the application menu.To display the menu, applications have to support this feature, which is the case on Ubuntu by default.
    You can bind a shortkey to this action.
zh_CN: 这个applet允许你控制当前的活动窗口：
      关闭, 最小化,最大化,显示应用程序菜单.显示菜单, 应用程序必须支持此特性,这是一个Ubuntu缺省的例子。
    你可以为这个动作绑定一个快捷键。

en: Show/hide the current application menu
zh_CN: 显示/关闭当前活动的应用程序菜单

en: The application didn't send its menu to us.
zh_CN: 应用程序并不对自身发送其菜单

en: There is something wrong with PulseAudio.
    Can you check its status (installed? running? version?) and report this bug (if any) to forum.glx-dock.org
zh_CN: PulseAudio有一些错误。
    你可以检查其状态（是否安装？是否运行？版本是否正确？）并发送错误报告（如果有任何）到forum.glx-dock.org

en: Did you know that your dock can dance? :)
    If you click on this icon, the dock will dance!
    In fact, you will have a graphical equalizer into the dock
    It will analyse the signal given by PulseAudio.
zh_CN: 你是否知道你的Dock可以跳舞？ :)
    如果你点击这个图标，Dock将会舞动起来！
    实际上，你的dock中将拥有一个图形方式的均衡器
    它将分析PulseAudio给出的信号.

en: Indicator-Generic
zh_CN: 通用指针

en: This plug-in can display all the available Indicators into your dock.
    Indicators provide information about something, and a menu to act on it:
      for instance, an indicator to control the printer jobs.Idle Indicators are automatically hidden.
    You can also blacklist indicators you don't want to see.
zh_CN: 这个插件可以显示你的Dock中所有的指针.
    指针提供一些信息,并且有一个动作菜单:
      例如, 一个指针来控制打印机任务.空闲指针自动隐藏.
    你也可以在不想看到它的时候将其放入黑名单.

en: This indicator service did not reply.
    Please check that '%s' is correctly installed and its daemon is running.
zh_CN: 这个指针服务没有回应.
    请检查 '%s'是否正确？是否安装并且其精灵是否运行.

en: A menu that lets you access quickly to your information, your online status, your friends.
zh_CN: 能够让你快速获取你的信息,在线状态,朋友状态的菜单.

en: It seems that the Me-Menu is not installed on your system
zh_CN: Me-Menu未在您的系统上安装

en: Messaging Menu
zh_CN: 消息菜单

en: Show/hide the Messaging menu
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏消息菜单

en: The Messaging service did not reply.
    Please check that it is correctly installed.
zh_CN: 消息服务没有响应。
    请检查其是否已经安装。

en: Network connection state changed to inactive.
zh_CN: 网络链接进入不活动状态

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Network connection is established.
zh_CN: 网络连接建立

en: Network connection state changed to disconnected.
zh_CN: 网络连接断开

en: A cable has been plugged
zh_CN: 网线插入

en: A cable has been unplugged
zh_CN: 网线拔出

en: Checking connection...
    Please retry in a few seconds
zh_CN: 检查连接中...
    请几秒钟后重试

en: Wired Connection.
zh_CN: 有线连接.

en: Interface
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速率

en: Wifi enabled.
zh_CN: Wifi使用中.

en: Network ID
zh_CN: 网络 ID

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Access point
zh_CN: 接入点

en: Signal Quality
zh_CN: 信号质量

en: This applet allows you to monitor your network connection(s).
    It can display the download/upload speeds and the wifi signal quality.
    If you have network-manager running, it can also let you choose the current wifi network.
    Left-click to pop-up some info,Scroll on the icon to switch the display between net speed and wifi.
zh_CN: 这个小程序使你能够监视你的网络连接.
    能够显示下载/上传速率和wifi信号质量.
    如果你在运行network-manager, 同时还可以让你选择当前的wifi网络.
    左键弹出信息,在图标上滑动滚轮显示网络和wifi速率.

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入

en: Check for Wireless Extension
zh_CN: 检查无线扩展

en: Network Administration
zh_CN: 网络管理

en: Activate network
zh_CN: 连接

en: Deactivate network
zh_CN: 断开

en: Deactivate wifi
zh_CN: 断开wifi

en: Activate wifi
zh_CN: 连接wifi

en: This applet is an RSS/Atom feed reader.
    You can instanciate it as many times as you want.
    USAGE:
     - Left-click : display the complete feed lines in a dialog.
     - Middle-click : refresh the feed.
     - Scroll on the desklet : make the feed lines scroll.
     - Drag and drop a valid URL on the icon to use it,
        or copy it and use "Paste a new RSS Url" in the menu.
        or edit the Configuration Panel.
zh_CN: 这个小程序是一个 RSS/Atom 阅读器
    你能够同时使用多个实例。
    用法：
           -左键：在一个对话框中显示feed的所有行
           -中键：刷新feed
           -在平台上滑动：滑动feed行
           -拖拽一个有效的URL到图标上进行订阅，或者复制地址并使用菜单中的“拷贝新RSS地址”，或者编辑配置栏

en: Retrieving data...
zh_CN: 正在获取数据...

en: It doesn't seem to be a valid URL.
zh_CN: 不是正确的地址.

en: Paste a new RSS Url (drag and drop)
zh_CN: 拷贝新的RSS地址(拖拽)

en: Open with your web browser
zh_CN: 用网页浏览器打开...

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Warning: couldn't retrieve data last time we tried.
zh_CN: 警告: 无法获取数据

en: No URL is defined.
zh_CN: 无网址

en: No data (no connection?)
zh_CN: 无数据(检查是否连接)

en: Invalid data (invalid RSS/Atom feed?)
zh_CN: 错误数据(错误的RSS/Atom feed?)

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No modification
zh_CN: 未更改

en: This RSS feed has been modified...
zh_CN: 这个RSS feed已经被修改...

en: No URL is defined
    You can define one by copying the URL in the clipboard,
     and selecting "Paste the URL" in the menu.
zh_CN: 未定义网址.
    你可以复制网址到剪切板,并且选择菜单中的"拷贝网址"

en: No data
    Did you set a valid RSS feed?
    Is your connection alive?
zh_CN: 无数据
    检查是否设置正确的RSS feed?
    检查连接是否正常?

en: Open parent folder
zh_CN: 打开父目录

en: Copy the location
zh_CN: 复制其位置

en: Delete this event
zh_CN: 删除该事件

en: All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Top Results
zh_CN: 热门结果

en: Look for events
zh_CN: 查找事件

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Last access
zh_CN: 上次访问

en: You need to install the Zeitgeist data engine.
zh_CN: 你需要安装 Zeitgeist 数据引擎

en: Browse and search in recent events
zh_CN: 在最近事件中浏览和查找

en: Recent-Events
zh_CN: 最近的事件

en: Show/hide the Recent Events
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏最近的事件

en: %d event(s) deleted
zh_CN: %d 条事件已经被删除

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近打开的文件

en: Delete today's events
zh_CN: 删除今天的事件

en: Delete all events
zh_CN: 删除所有事件

en: Control from keyboard
zh_CN: 通过键盘控制

en: Enable/disable the keyboard control of the dock
zh_CN: 打开/关闭键盘控制Dock功能

en: The value %s has been copied into the clipboard.
zh_CN: %s拷贝到了剪切板.

en: Open a terminal here
zh_CN: 打开终端..

en: Zip folder
zh_CN: Zip文件夹

en: Move to
zh_CN: 移动到...

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL

en: Open location
zh_CN: 打开地址

en: Zip file
zh_CN: Zip文件

en: Mail file
zh_CN: 邮件文件

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开...

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Firefox bookmarks
zh_CN: Firefox书签

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: Search on the web
zh_CN: 在网页中搜索

en: Enable/disable the Finder
zh_CN: 打开/关闭搜索功能

en: (F1) Match case
zh_CN: (F1) 大小写匹配

en: (F2) Music
zh_CN: (F2) Music 音乐

en: (F3) Image
zh_CN: (F3) 图像

en: (F4) Video
zh_CN: (F4) 视频

en: (F5) Text
zh_CN: (F5) 文本

en: (F6) Html
zh_CN: (F6) HTML文本

en: (F7) Sources
zh_CN: (F7) 资源

en: No result
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: results
zh_CN: 结果

en: result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Searching ...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Enter your search
zh_CN: 键入您的搜索

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 抓取屏幕截图

en: Screenshot with options
zh_CN: 屏幕截图选项

en: Screenshot from
zh_CN: 屏幕截图来自

en: Unable to take a screenshot
zh_CN: 禁止启动屏幕截图

en: in seconds.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位。

en: Notification Area
zh_CN: 通知区域

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Activity time
zh_CN: 活动时间

en: CPU model
zh_CN: CPU 型号

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: core(s)
zh_CN: 核

en: Open the System-Monitor
zh_CN: 打开系统监视器

en: Show info
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: GPU model
zh_CN: GPU 型号

en: Core Temperature
zh_CN: 核心温度

en: Alert! Graphic Card core temperature has reached %d°C
zh_CN: 警告！显卡内部温度已经达到 %d°C

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Cached
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Buffers
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: min
zh_CN: 最小

en: max
zh_CN: 最大

en: CPU temperature has reached %d°C
zh_CN: CPU 温度已达到 %d°C

en: Fan speed has reached %d rpm
zh_CN: 风扇转速已达到 %d rpm

en: Set up gamma correction
zh_CN: 设置GAMMA修正量

en: Set up gamma:
zh_CN: 设置Gamma值：

en: Luminosity
zh_CN: 亮度

en: I couldn't open card '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开声卡'%s'

en: Card '%s' opened but I couldn't get any info
zh_CN: 声卡'%s'已打开但无法获取信息。

en: I couldn't open the mixer
zh_CN: 无法打开混音器。

en: I couldn't attach the mixer to the card
zh_CN: 无法连接混音器至声卡

en: I couldn't register options
zh_CN: 无法注册选项

en: I couldn't load the mixer
zh_CN: 无法载入混音器

en: Set up volume:
zh_CN: 设置音量：

en: Adjust channels
zh_CN: 调整通道

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Never
zh_CN: 永远不

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Week Day
zh_CN: 星期

en: Week End
zh_CN: 周末

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Search for your location :
zh_CN: 查询您的位置

en: Set up time and date
zh_CN: 设置时间和日期

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: scotch sellotape
zh_CN: 磨砂

en: frame with sellotape
zh_CN: 磨砂镜框

en: CD box
zh_CN: CD盒

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Caroussel
zh_CN: 链子

en: 3D plane
zh_CN: 3D 面板

en: Parabolic
zh_CN: 抛物线

en: Rainbow
zh_CN: 彩虹

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: dustbin
zh_CN: 回收站插件

en: This applet manages the dustbin
    You can threw files and unmount disks by drag-and-dropping them on the icon.
    Middle-click on the icon will empty the dustbin.
zh_CN: 该插件管理回收站，您可以将文件拖进回收站；如果把已加载(mount)的磁盘进回收站，则会卸载它(umount)。
    在图标上按鼠标中键，将清空回收站。

en: You're about to delete all files in all dustbins. Sure ?
zh_CN: 您将删除全部回收站中的所有文件。确定?

en: The trash contains
zh_CN: 回收站中包含

en: files
zh_CN: 个文件

en: Mo
zh_CN: MB

en: Ko
zh_CN: KB

en: Counting total size and files number...
zh_CN: 正在计算文件数量和大小...

en: Show Trash (click)
zh_CN: 打开回收站

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Display dustbins information
zh_CN: 显示回收站信息

en: %s successfully unmounted
zh_CN: %s已经卸载

en: Failed to unmount %s
zh_CN: 卸载%s失败

en: Unmouting this volume ...
zh_CN: 正在卸载...

en:  trashe(s)
zh_CN:  垃圾

en:  file(s)
zh_CN:  文件

en: calculating
zh_CN: 正在计算

en: This applet lets you manage the current session. You can either:
    shut down, restart, hibernate, suspend, log out, lock the screen, switch to another user, or program an automatic shutdown
    It will also tell you if your system needs to be restarted.
    <b>Click</b> on the icon to pop the menu up.
    You can bind a <b>shortcut</b> to it, and also to lock the screen.
zh_CN: 此程序可以让您控制当前用户会话。您可以：
    关机，重新启动，休眠，挂起，注销，锁定屏幕，切换用户，或者设置一次自动关机。
    它还会在您的系统需要重新启动时通知您
    点击此程序的图标以弹出菜单。
    您可以绑定一个快捷方式，也可以将其锁定在屏幕上。

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Lock the screen
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕

en: Show the log-out menu
zh_CN: 显示注销菜单

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Your computer will not consume any energy.
zh_CN: 您的计算机将不会消耗任何能源。

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Your computer will still consume a small amount of energy.
zh_CN: 您的计算机将继续消耗少量能源。

en: Switch user
zh_CN: 切换用户

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕

en: Program an automatic shut-down
zh_CN: 安排一次自动关机

en: It will automatically shut-down in %ds
zh_CN: 您的计算机将在 %d 秒后自动关闭

en: Shut down the computer?
zh_CN: 确定要关闭计算机吗?

en: Restart the computer?
zh_CN: 确定要重新启动计算机吗?

en: Close the current session?
zh_CN: 确定关闭当前会话吗?

en: Your computer will shut-down in 1 minute.
zh_CN: 您的计算机将在 1 分钟后关闭。

en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 移除账户

en: No unread mail in your mailboxes
zh_CN: 您的邮箱中没有未读邮件

en: A problem occured
    If '%s' is not your usual mail application,
    you can change it in the configuration panel of this module
zh_CN: 出现问题
    如果“%s”不是您日常使用的邮件程序，您可以在此模块的配置面板中进行更改

en: Refresh a mail account
zh_CN: 移除邮件账号

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 再生/一時停止

en: Next
zh_CN: 次へ

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Show JumpBox
zh_CN: 显示JumpBox

en: Total amount of data
zh_CN: 数据总量

en: downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Re-check interface
zh_CN: 重新检查网卡

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Unmounted
zh_CN: 卸载

en: %s is now mounted
zh_CN: %s 挂载成功

en: %s has been connected
zh_CN: %s 链接成功

en: %s is now unmounted
zh_CN: %s已经成功卸载

en: shortcuts
zh_CN: “快捷方式”插件

en: An applet that let you access quickly to all of your shortcuts.
    It can manage disks, network points, and Nautilus bookmarks (even if you don't have Nautilus).
    Drag and drop a folder on the main icon or the sub-dock to add a bookmark.
    Middle-click on the main icon to show your home folder.
    Middle-click on a mounting point icon to (un)mount is quickly.
    The applet can also display valuable information about your disks, like free space, type, etc.
zh_CN: 通过该插件，您可以快速访问所有快捷方式。
    它可以管理磁盘、网络挂载点，以及 Nautilus 文件管理器的书签（即使您没有安装Nautilus）。
    将文件夹拖到该“快捷方式”图标或者子 dock 上，就可以创建一个书签。
    在图标上点击鼠标中键，即显示您的主目录。
    在一个挂载点的图标上点鼠标中键，可以将其迅速卸载。
    该插件还可以显示磁盘信息，比如类型、剩余空间等。

en: Failed to mount %s
zh_CN: %s 挂载失败

en: Sorry, this applet is not yet available for KDE.
zh_CN: 对不起，该插件暂时不支持 KDE。

en: No disks or bookmarks were found.
zh_CN: 没找到磁盘或书签。

en: Enter a name for this bookmark:
zh_CN: 为该书签命名：

en: Rename this bookmark
zh_CN: 重命名该书签

en: Remove this bookmark
zh_CN: 移除此书签

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Get disk info
zh_CN: 获取磁盘信息

en: Only folders can be bookmarked.
zh_CN: 只有文件夹可以成为书签。

en: show mouse
zh_CN: 显示鼠标

en: showDesktop
zh_CN: showDesktop 插件

en: Change screen resolution
zh_CN: 更改屏幕分辨率

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Open current image
zh_CN: 打开当前图片

en: Browse images folder
zh_CN: 浏览图片文件夹

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: switcher
zh_CN: 桌面切换器插件

en: Show the desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Rename current Tab
zh_CN: 更名当前标签

en: Close current Tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Set title for this tab:
zh_CN: 设置此标签标题:

en: Select a color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Rename this Tab
zh_CN: 更名此标签

en: Change this Tab's colour
zh_CN: 变更此标签颜色

en: Close this Tab
zh_CN: 关闭此标签

en: Note name :
zh_CN: 便签名称:

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索:

en: Search for tag:
zh_CN: 搜索标签:

en: Add a note
zh_CN: 添加便签

en: Delete this note
zh_CN: 删除此便签

en: Reload notes
zh_CN: 相关便签:

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for today's note
zh_CN: 搜索今日便签

en: Search for this week's note
zh_CN: 搜索本周便签

en: Search for next week's note
zh_CN: 搜索下周便签

en: Reset marks
zh_CN: 重置标记

en: I couldn't get the info
     Is connexion alive ?
zh_CN: 无法获取信息，
    请检查互联网连接?

en: I couldn't find this location
zh_CN: 我无法找到这个位置

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

en: Jui
zh_CN: 7月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: Reload now
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: No data available
     is your connection alive?
zh_CN: 无数据。请检查互联网连接

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 气温

en: Precipitation probability
zh_CN: 冰雹概率

en: Wind
zh_CN: 风

en: Humidity
zh_CN: 湿度

en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_CN: 日落

en: Feels like
zh_CN: 体感温度

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 气压

en: Very Low
zh_CN: 很低

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中等

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 很好

en: WiFi disabled.
zh_CN: Wifi已禁用。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Name of the dock it belongs to:
zh_CN: 所属dock名称:

en: Name of the icon as it will appear in its caption in the dock:
zh_CN: 在dock中显示的图标标签名称:

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Desired icon size for this applet
zh_CN: 此小程序期望的图标大小

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Choose one of the available themes:
zh_CN: 选择主题:

en: Delay between animation changes :
zh_CN: 动画间隔时间：

en: Penguin transparency:
zh_CN: 企鹅透明度：

en: Let the penguin wander everywhere in the dock?
zh_CN: 允许企鹅在dock的任何地方漫步？

en: in pixels.
zh_CN: 以点为单位。

en: Desklet
zh_CN: 桌面小工具

en: If locked, the desklet cannot be moved by simply dragging it with the left mouse button. It can still be moved with ALT + left-click.
zh_CN: 一旦锁定，桌面小工具无法通过简单地用左键拖放来移动。当然，您可以用ALT+左键来移动。

en: Lock position?
zh_CN: 锁定位置?

en: Depending on your WindowManager, you may be able to resize this with ALT + middle-click or ALT + left-click.
zh_CN: 您可以用诸如ALT+鼠标中键或ALT+左键点击来更改其大小，此功能依赖于您的窗口管理器。

en: Desklet dimensions (width x height):
zh_CN: 桌面小工具尺寸(宽×高):

en: Depending on your WindowManager, you may be able to move this with ALT + left-click.
zh_CN: 您可以用诸如ALT+左键点击来移动，此功能依赖于您的窗口管理器

en: Desklet position (x, y):
zh_CN: 桌面小工具位置(x ; y):

en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转:

en: Is detached from the dock
zh_CN: 与dock分离?

en: Decorations
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Choose a decoration theme for this desklet:
zh_CN: 为这个桌面小工具选择一个装饰主题:

en: Image to be displayed below drawings, e.g. a frame. Leave empty for no image.
zh_CN: 在图画下面显示的图片，例如边框。留空则为不使用图片。

en: Background image:
zh_CN: 背景图片:

en: Background transparency:
zh_CN: 背景透明度:

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the left position of drawings.
zh_CN: 以象素为单位。使用此设置调整图画的左边位置。

en: Left offset:
zh_CN: 左偏移:

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the top position of drawings.
zh_CN: 以象素为单位。使用此设置调整图画的上边位置。

en: Top offset:
zh_CN: 顶偏移:

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the right position of drawings.
zh_CN: 以象素为单位。使用此设置调整图画的右边位置。

en: Right offset:
zh_CN: 右偏移:

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the bottom position of drawings.
zh_CN: 以象素为单位。使用此设置调整图画的下边位置。

en: Bottom offset:
zh_CN: 底偏移:

en: Image to be displayed above the drawings, e.g. a reflection. Leave empty for no image.
zh_CN: 在图画上面显示的图片，例如反射。留空则为不使用图片。

en: Foreground image:
zh_CN: 前景图片:

en: Foreground tansparency:
zh_CN: 前景透明度:

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Metacity
zh_CN: Metaxity

en: Let external applications pop up dialogs in the dock?
zh_CN: 令外部应用程序的弹出对话框出现在dock上？

en: Let external applications reboot the dock?
zh_CN: 允许外部应用程序重启dock？

en: Let external applications show/hide desklets?
zh_CN: 令外部应用程序显示/隐藏桌面小应用程序？

en: Type of graphic :
zh_CN: 图表类型:

en: Line
zh_CN: 折线图

en: Plain
zh_CN: 平面图

en: Bar
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆环图

en: Plain Circle
zh_CN: 平面圆环图

en: High value's colour :
zh_CN: 高信号强度颜色:

en: Low value's colour :
zh_CN: 低信号强度颜色:

en: Background colour of the graphic :
zh_CN: 图表背景色:

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: On icon
zh_CN: 在图标上

en: On label
zh_CN: 在标签上

en: Leave empty to use the default.
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值。

en: Sort files by :
zh_CN: 排序依据：

en: Sort folders before files?
zh_CN: 文件夹在前？

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: in ms.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位。

en: 'Broken' icon image name:
zh_CN: “破损”图标的图片名称:

en: User command to display a system monitor:
zh_CN: 显示系统监视器的用户命令:

en: Effect to apply on the icon according to strength :
zh_CN: 依据信号强度对图标施加效果:

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Draw Bar
zh_CN: 绘制状态条

en: Leave empty to use the default icon.
zh_CN: 留空以使用默认图标。

en: Animations
zh_CN: アニメーション

en: Delay between refreshes:
zh_CN: 刷新间隔:

en: Top List
zh_CN: 占用率列表

en: Number of programs to display in the top list:
zh_CN: 占用率列表上显示的程序数目:

en: The first colour of the gradient used to display the top list.
zh_CN: 用于显示CPU占用率列表的渐变色的第一种颜色。

en: Top list start colour:
zh_CN: 占用率列表的起始颜色:

en: The second colour of the gradient used to display the top list.
zh_CN: 用于显示CPU占用率列表的渐变色的第二种颜色。

en: Top list stop colour:
zh_CN: 占用率列表的结束颜色:

en: Delay between top list refreshes:
zh_CN: 占用率列表刷新时间间隔:

en: Display volume :
zh_CN: 显示音量：

en: Default icon:
zh_CN: 默认图标：

en: Mute icon:
zh_CN: 静音图标：

en: Broken icon:
zh_CN: 毁坏的图标：

en: Shortkey to show/hide the sound control dialog:
zh_CN: 用于显示/隐藏音量控制对话框的快捷键：

en: Hide the scale when mouse leaves the desklet?
zh_CN: 鼠标离开桌面提示时，隐藏刻度？

en: Sound card:
zh_CN: 控制的声卡：

en: Select channel:
zh_CN: 选择控制的通道：

en: Specific command to run to show an advanced sound mixer:
zh_CN: 指定显示高级混音器的命令：

en: Show the date:
zh_CN: 显示日期：

en: for digital format only.
zh_CN: 数字时钟专用。

en: if not, then the applet will update the time once a minute, saving CPU power.
zh_CN: 如果为否，则小应用程序将一分钟更新时间一次，以节省CPU。

en: Show seconds?
zh_CN: 显示秒针？

en: Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区

en: The analogue view is based on CairoClock; otherwise it will be displayed in digital format.
zh_CN: 指针时钟基于CairoClock；否则将以数字时钟显示。

en: List of available themes for analogue display:
zh_CN: 可用的表盘主题列表:

en: Configure time and date
zh_CN: 设置时间和日期

en: Leave empty to execute the default command.
zh_CN: 留空以执行默认的命令。

en: Specific command to run:
zh_CN: 指定运行的命令：

en: Info-bubbles
zh_CN: 情報を通知する吹き出し

en: Inclinated Plane
zh_CN: 斜板

en: The lower the value, the lower the point of view on the plane.
zh_CN: 越低，则视点相对于板平面越低。

en: Height of the vanishing point:
zh_CN: 消失点高度:

en: The lower the value, the flatter the curve will appear.
zh_CN: 取值越低，曲线越平。

en: Curvature of the curve in percent:
zh_CN: 曲线弧度，以百分比表示:

en: Amplitude of the curve:
zh_CN: 曲线波幅。

en: Space between columns:
zh_CN: 列间隙:

en: Space between rows:
zh_CN: 行间隔:

en: Sinusoidal wave radius:
zh_CN: 正弦曲线半径:

en: Use a linear wave rather than a sinusoidal wave?
zh_CN: 使用线性波替代正弦曲线?

en: Display text for all icons?
zh_CN: 为所有图标显示文本?

en: Top to bottom gradient?
zh_CN: 由上至下渐变?

en: Left to right gradient?
zh_CN: 由左至右渐变?

en: Corner radius:
zh_CN: 角弧度:

en: Border line width :
zh_CN: 边线宽度:

en: Arrow width :
zh_CN: 箭头宽度:

en: Arrow height:
zh_CN: 箭头高度:

en: The higher this value, the sooner the parabola will be curved.
zh_CN: 取值越高，抛物线越陡

en: Curvature:
zh_CN: 弧度:

en: The parabola will be restricted to a rectangle of this proportion.
zh_CN: 抛物线将受限于此比例

en: Height/width ratio:
zh_CN: 高宽比:

en: 0 represents a flat wave, 1 represents maximum wave curvature.
zh_CN: 0意味着无波，1意味着大波。

en: Magnitude of the wave:
zh_CN: 波幅:

en: Space between icons and their captions:
zh_CN: 图标及其标签之间的空隙:

en: Draw captions while unfolding?
zh_CN: 展开时绘制标签

en: Space between icons:
zh_CN: 图标间隔:

en: 0 represents a flat wave, 1 means the wave is identical to other views.
zh_CN: 0意味着平波，1意味着与其它视图一样

en: Number of icons on the first row:
zh_CN: 第一行的图标数:

en: in degrees. The lower the value, the narrower the cone. 180° represents a wide open cone.
zh_CN: 以角度为单位，取值越小则锥体越窄。180°意味着圆锥是完全开放的。

en: Cone width:
zh_CN: 锥形宽度:

en: Set transparency to 0 to not use it. This is quite slow with cairo.
zh_CN: 将透明度设为0则不使用此颜色。在使用cairo时很慢。

en: Bow colour:
zh_CN: 弓形颜色:

en: Line colour:
zh_CN: 直线颜色:

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Name of the image to overwrite the theme's empty image :
zh_CN: 用于覆盖主题空回收站的图片名称:

en: Name of the image to overwrite the theme's full image :
zh_CN: 用于覆盖主题满回收站的图片名称:

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Display the following quick info :
zh_CN: 显示以下快捷信息:

en: Number of files
zh_CN: 文件数量

en: Total number of files
zh_CN: 文件总数

en: Total weight
zh_CN: 总重

en: Ask confirmation before emptying Dustbin?
zh_CN: 在清空前需要确认吗？

en: Customisation
zh_CN: 个性化

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: This will be available when middle-clicking. Leave empty to execute the default command, which depends on your distribution. In some cases the command to shutdown is the same as the one to log out.
zh_CN: 中键单击时使用。留空则使用默认命令，该命令取决于您所使用的发行版。有时关机和注销是同一个命令。

en: Name of the file for the "no mail" image :
zh_CN: “无邮件”图像文件名:

en: Name of the file for the "has mail" image :
zh_CN: “有邮件”图像文件名:

en: Leave empty to use default sub-dock view.
zh_CN: 留空以使用默认的子dock视图。

en: Sub-dock view name:
zh_CN: 子dock使用的视图名称:

en: Name of the file for the "new mail" sound :
zh_CN: “新邮件”声音文件名:

en: The new account will be created with the specified type and name.
zh_CN: 新账户将用指定类型和名称创建。

en: Add an account with specified type and name:
zh_CN: 用指定类型和名称增加一个账户:

en: Audio Player
zh_CN: 播放器

en: Player to control:
zh_CN: 控制的播放器：

en: This will prevent the player icon appearing in the taskbar. The applet's icon will then behave as a launcher, an application and an applet.
zh_CN: 这将阻止播放器的图标显示于任务栏。小程序的图标将具有启动器、应用程序和小程序的功能。

en: Steal the player's icon from the taskbar?
zh_CN: 由任务栏窃取播放器图标？

en: Action on music change
zh_CN: 歌曲更换时的动作

en: Show tooltips?
zh_CN: 显示信息泡泡？

en: Time length of tooltips:
zh_CN: 信息泡泡的时间长度：

en: Animation when music changes:
zh_CN: 音乐切换时的动画:

en: Information to display on the icon :
zh_CN: 图标上显示的信息:

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Time Elapsed
zh_CN: 已播放时间

en: Time Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Track number
zh_CN: 第N°首

en: 'Default' icon image name:
zh_CN: “默认”图标的图片名称:

en: Name of the image for the 'play' icon :
zh_CN: “播放”图标的图片名称:

en: Name of the image for the 'stop' icon :
zh_CN: “停止”图标的图片名称:

en: Name of the image for the 'pause' icon :
zh_CN: “暂停”图标的图片名称:

en: interface:
zh_CN: 网卡:

en: List drives and volumes?
zh_CN: 列出驱动器与卷标?

en: List networks?
zh_CN: 列出网络?

en: GTK bookmarks, that are used by Nautilus for exemple.
zh_CN: GTK书签，由Nautilus之类程序使用。

en: List bookmarks?
zh_CN: 列出书签?

en: Scan sub direcotries?
zh_CN: 扫描子目录?

en: Randomly browse files?
zh_CN: 随机浏览文件?

en: Display image name as quickinfo?
zh_CN: 在快捷信息中显示图片名称?

en: This will prevent the dock from freezing during image loading, but works only with OpenGL.
zh_CN: 这可以防止dock在转入图片时无法响应，但不能在cairo模式下使用。

en: Use another thread to load images?
zh_CN: 使用另一个线程载入图片?

en: play/pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: open image
zh_CN: 打开图片

en: Sliding delay:
zh_CN: 切换间隔:

en: Effect while changing image:
zh_CN: 图片切换效果:

en: fade
zh_CN: 渐隐

en: blank fade
zh_CN: 空白渐隐

en: fade in/out
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: side kick
zh_CN: 插袋效果

en: slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯效果

en: grow up
zh_CN: 生长

en: shrink
zh_CN: 凋落

en: cube
zh_CN: 立方体

en: random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Number of steps for transitions:
zh_CN: 转换步数:

en: Set the transparency channel to 0 if you just don't want to have a background.
zh_CN: 如果您不想使用背景，可将透明度通道设置为0。

en: Choose a background colour :
zh_CN: 选择背景色:

en: Gives better image rendering.
zh_CN: 优化图像渲染

en: Keep width/height ratio?
zh_CN: 维持纵横比?

en: If the image is too small, it will be stretched.
zh_CN: 如果图片太小，将进行放大。

en: Force the image to fill the icon/desklet?
zh_CN: 强制图片充填图标/桌面小工具?

en: These options allow you to prevent some files from displaying in stacks based on their type (video, image, etc.)
zh_CN: 此选项允许您根据文件的类型（影像、图片等），使特定的文件不在stack中显示

en: Filter files on MIME type?
zh_CN: 根据MIME类型过滤文件

en: Here you can specify a list of MIME types to ignore:
zh_CN: 在此指定不显示的文件MIME类型列表:

en: r, g, b, a
zh_CN: 红, 绿, 蓝, 阿尔法

en: When the terminal is in a dialog. When it is in a desklet, you can just resize the desklet as usual.
zh_CN: 当终端在对话框中时。当位于桌面小工具中时，您可以如平常一样改变桌面小工具的大小。

en: Size of the terminal (line x columns):
zh_CN: 终端尺寸(行×列):

en: Draw note's content on their icon?
zh_CN: 在图标上绘制便签内容?

en: Write the date format you usually use in your notes. The syntax is the one of 'strftime' : %d for the day, %m for the month, %y for the year (2 digits), etc. Leave it blank to use the default one (%d/%m/%y).
zh_CN: 写下您便签平时使用的日期格式。语法为'strftime'的一种: %d表示日，%m表示月, %y表示年（2位数字）等。如使用默认的（%d/%m/%y）格式，则留空。

en: Date format to search for :
zh_CN: 搜索使用的日期格式:

en: Depending on your tomboy's version, the note deletion may not be automatically notified to us. Only check this box if you notice some error message like <<No marshaller for signature of signal 'NoteDeleted'>> in the terminal.
zh_CN: 如果您使用了某些tomboy的版本，便签的删除可能不会自动通知。仅当您在终端中发现类似<<No marshaller for signature of signal 'NoteDeleted'>>的错误的时候，启用此项目

en: Emulate the 'NoteDeleted' signal?
zh_CN: 模拟“删除便签”信号?

en: Leave empty to use the name of the city.
zh_CN: 留空则使用城市名称。

en: Code for your location:
zh_CN: 您的位置代码:

en: Use International System Units?
zh_CN: 使用国际单位?

en: in seconds. Set 0 to have never-ending dialogs.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位。设为0则对话框不自动消失。

en: Dialog duration:
zh_CN: 对话框持续时间:

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Display current conditions on the icon instead of the default one?
zh_CN: 以当前情况图标取代默认图标?

en: Number of days to forecast:
zh_CN: 预报天数:

en: Display nights?
zh_CN: 显示夜晚情况?

en: Display temperature as quick info?
zh_CN: 以快速信息显示温度?

en: Render desklet in 3D?
zh_CN: 以3D渲染桌面小应用?

en: URI to load in weblet
zh_CN: weblet载入的URI

en: Show scrollbars?
zh_CN: 显示卷轴

en: Horizontal scroll of the browser in pixels
zh_CN: 以点为单位的浏览器水平卷轴位置

en: Position of horizontal scrollbar
zh_CN: 水平卷轴位置

en: Vertical scroll of the browser in pixels
zh_CN: 以点为单位的浏览器垂直卷轴位置

en: Position of vertical scrollbar in pixel
zh_CN: 垂直卷轴位置

en: Time before reloading the weblet URI, in seconds. Zero means never reload.
zh_CN: 重载URI的时间间隔，以秒为单位。为0则不重载

en: Time between two page refreshes
zh_CN: 页面刷新时间

en: Signal Strength
zh_CN: 信号强度

en: Signal Strength in percent
zh_CN: 信号强度百分比

en: Raw Signal Informations
zh_CN: 原始信号信息

en: Delay between signal checks :
zh_CN: 信号检查间隔:

en: Allow you to overwrite applet's default command line and launch your wireless configuration interface.
zh_CN: 允许您启动自己的无线配置界面以替代默认命令行。

en: Alternative command line to launch Wireless Configuration :
zh_CN: 载入无线配置界面替代命令:
