cairo-dock-core - en to ko translation catalogue (462 entries)

en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Accessories
ko: 보조 프로그램

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Fun
ko: 재미

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Set the position of the main dock.
ko: 주 독의 위치를 지정합니다.

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Do you like your dock to be always visible,
     or on the contrary unobtrusive?
    Configure the way you access your docks and sub-docks!
ko: 독이 항상 보이기를 원하십니까?
    반대로 눈에 띄지 않는 걸 좋아하시나요?
    독에 접근하는 방법을 설정하십시오!

en: Visibility
ko: 보이는 방식

en: Display and interact with currently open windows.
ko: 현재 열려 있는 창을 보여주고 반응합니다.

en: Taskbar
ko: 작업표시줄

en: Define all the keyboard shortcuts currently available.
ko: 현재 사용 가능한 모든 키보드 단축키 정의

en: Shortkeys
ko: 단축키

en: All of the parameters you will never want to tweak.
ko: 당신이 절대로 바꾸고 싶지 않은 모든 파라미터.

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Views
ko: 겉모습

en: Configure text bubble appearance.
ko: 말풍선을 설정합니다.

en: Applets can be displayed on your desktop as widgets.
ko: 애플릿은 데스크탑에서 위젯으로 보여질 수 있습니다.

en: Desklets
ko: 데스크렛

en: All about icons:
     size, reflection, icon theme,...
ko: 아이콘에 관한 모든 것:
     크기, 반사, 아이콘 테마

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Indicators
ko: 알리미

en: Define icon caption and quick-info style.
ko: 아이콘 캡션과 간단한-정보 방식을 지정합니다.

en: Captions
ko: 캡션

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Current items in your dock(s).
ko: 현재 독에 있는 항목

en: Current items
ko: 현재 항목

en: Filter
ko: 거르개

en: All words
ko: 모든 단어

en: Highlighted words
ko: 강조된 단어

en: Hide others
ko: 다른 것 숨기기

en: Search in description
ko: 기술된 설명에서 찾기

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Enable this module
ko: 이 모듈 활성화

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: More applets
ko: 더 많은 애플릿

en: Get more applets online !
ko: 온라인으로 더 많은 애플릿을 받아옵니다!

en: Cairo-Dock configuration
ko: 카이로-독 설정

en: Simple Mode
ko: 간단한 모드

en: Add-ons
ko: 확장 기능

en: Advanced Mode
ko: 고급 모드

en: The advanced mode lets you tweak every single parameter of the dock. It is a powerful tool to customise your current theme.
ko: 이 고급 모드는 당신이 독의 모든 하나의 매개변수를 수정할 수 있게 해줍니다. 이는 당신의 현재 테마를 커스터마이징해줄 강력한 도구입니다.

en: The option 'overwrite X icons' has been automatically enabled in the config.
    It is located in the 'Taskbar' module.
ko: 'X 아이콘 덮어쓰기' 가 설정에서 자동으로 활성화되었습니다.
    이는 '작업표시줄' 모듈에 있습니다.

en: Delete this dock?
ko: 이 독을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: About Cairo-Dock
ko: 카이로-독에 대하여

en: Development site
ko: 개발 사이트

en: Find the latest version of Cairo-Dock here !
ko: 카이로-독의 최신판을 여기서 찾으세요!

en: Get more applets!
ko: 더 많은 애플릿 받기!

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Translators for this language
ko: 이 언어의 번역자들

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Don't hesitate to join the project, we need you ;)
ko: 주저하지 마시고 프로젝트에 참가해주세요, 당신이 필요합니다 ;)

en: Artwork
ko: 아트워크

en: Quit Cairo-Dock?
ko: 카이로-독을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Separator
ko: 구분선

en: The new dock has been created.
    Now move some launchers or applets into it by right-clicking on the icon -> move to another dock
ko: 새 독이 만들어졌습니다.
    이제 아이콘을 오른쪽 클릭 후 "다른 독으로 옮기기"를 선택하여 실행 아이콘이나 애플릿을 여기로 옮기십시오.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Sub-dock
ko: 보조 독

en: Main dock
ko: 주 독

en: Custom launcher
ko: 사용자 지정 실행 아이콘

en: Usually you would drag a launcher from the menu and drop it on the dock.
ko: 주로 메뉴에서 실행 아이콘을 드래그하여 독에 떨어뜨립니다.

en: Applet
ko: 애플릿

en: Do you want to re-dispatch the icons contained inside this container into the dock?
    (otherwise they will be destroyed)
ko: 독의 상자 안에 담겨있는 아이콘을 다시 배정하시겠습니까?
    (그렇지 않으면 모두 사라집니다)

en: separator
ko: 구분선

en: You're about to remove this icon (%s) from the dock. Are you sure?
ko: 아이콘 (%s)을(를) 독에서 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Sorry, this icon doesn't have a configuration file.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 아이콘은 설정 파일이 없습니다.

en: The new dock has been created.
    You can customize it by right-clicking on it -> cairo-dock -> configure this dock.
ko: 새 독이 만들어졌습니다.
    오른쪽 클릭 후 "카이로-독"메뉴의 "이 독 설정하기"를 통해 자신에게 맞게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Move to another dock
ko: 다른 독으로 옮김

en: New main dock
ko: 새 주 독

en: Sorry, couldn't find the corresponding description file.
    Consider dragging and dropping the launcher from the Applications Menu.
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당하는 설명 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    메뉴 모음에서 실행 아이콘을 드래그하여 독에 넣는 것을 추천합니다.

en: You're about to remove this applet (%s) from the dock. Are you sure?
ko: 애플릿 (%s)을(를) 독에서 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Pick up an image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure behaviour, appearance, and applets.
ko: 동작, 모양새, 애플릿을 설정합니다.

en: Configure this dock
ko: 이 독 설정

en: Customize the position, visibility and appearance of this main dock.
ko: 이 독의 위치, 보이는 방식, 모양새를 설정합니다.

en: Delete this dock
ko: 이 독 삭제

en: Manage themes
ko: 테마 관리

en: Choose from amongst many themes on the server or save your current theme.
ko: 서버의 여러 테마에서 선택하거나 현재 테마를 저장합니다.

en: Lock icons position
ko: 아이콘 위치 잠그기

en: This will (un)lock the position of the icons.
ko: 아이콘의 위치를 잠금(해제)합니다.

en: Quick-Hide
ko: 빠른 숨김

en: This will hide the dock until you hover over it with the mouse.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 올라와 있는 동안 독을 숨김니다.

en: Launch Cairo-Dock on startup
ko: 시동시 카이로-독 시작

en: Third-party applets provide integration with many programs, like Pidgin
ko: 서드 파티 애플릿은 피진과 같은 많은 프로그램과의 통합을 제공합니다.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: There are no problems, only solutions (and a lot of useful hints!)
ko: 여기에 문제는 없으며, 오로지 해법(그리고 수많은 유용한 귀띔!)만 있습니다.

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Launch a new (Shift+clic)
ko: 새로 실행(Shift+클릭)

en: Applet's handbook
ko: 애플릿 안내

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: You can remove a launcher by dragging it out of the dock with the mouse .
ko: 실행 아이콘을 제거하려면 독 밖으로 드래그하십시오.

en: Make it a launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘으로 만들기

en: Remove custom icon
ko: 사용자 정의 아이콘 제거

en: Set a custom icon
ko: 사용자 정의 아이콘 설정

en: Return to the dock
ko: 독으로 돌아가기

en: Move all to desktop %d - face %d
ko: 모두 %d번 데스크톱 - %d면으로 이동시킵니다.

en: Move to desktop %d - face %d
ko: %d번 데스크톱 - %d 면으로 이동합니다.

en: Move all to desktop %d
ko: 모두 %d번 데스크톱으로 이동합니다.

en: Move to desktop %d
ko: %d번 데스크톱으로 이동합니다.

en: Move all to face %d
ko: 모두 %d 면으로 이동합니다.

en: Move to face %d
ko: %d 면으로 이동합니다.

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Unmaximise
ko: 최대화 취소

en: Maximise
ko: 최대화

en: Minimise
ko: 최소화

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Other actions
ko: 다른 동작

en: Move to this desktop
ko: 이 데스크톱으로 옮김

en: Not Fullscreen
ko: 최대화면 안함

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Don't keep above
ko: 맨 위로 하지 않음

en: Keep above
ko: 맨 위로

en: Kill
ko: 종료

en: Close all
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Minimise all
ko: 모두 최소화

en: Show all
ko: 모두 보기

en: Windows management
ko: 창 관리

en: Move all to this desktop
ko: 모두 이 데스크톱으로 옮기기

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Always on top
ko: 항상 위

en: Always below
ko: 항상 아래

en: Reserve space
ko: 공간 할당

en: On all desktops
ko: 모든 데스크톱에 보이기

en: Lock position
ko: 위치 잠금

en: Animation:
ko: 애니메이션:

en: Effects:
ko: 효과:

en: Main dock's parameters are available in the main configuration window.
ko: 주 독의 파라미터는 주 설정 창에서 관리합니다.

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 항목 제거하기

en: Configure this applet
ko: 이 애플릿 설정

en: Accessory
ko: 보조기능

en: Plug-in
ko: 플러그인

en: Click on an applet in order to have a preview and a description for it.
ko: 미리보기와 설명을 보고 싶으면 애플릿을 클릭하세요.

en: Could not import the theme.
ko: 테마를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: You have made some changes to the current theme.
    You will lose them if you don't save before choosing a new theme. Continue anyway?
ko: 현재 테마가 변형되었습니다.
    저장하지 않고 새 테마를 고르면 변형된 정보가 모두 사라집니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Please wait while importing the theme...
ko: 테마를 불러오는 중입니다...

en: Rate me
ko: 평가하기

en: You must try the theme before you can rate it.
ko: 테마를 평가하기 전 반드시 사용해보아야 합니다.

en: Listing themes in '%s' ...
ko: '%s'의 테마 목록

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Sobriety
ko: 신뢰도

en: Save as:
ko: 다음으로 저장:

en: Importing theme ...
ko: 테마를 불러오는 중...

en: Theme has been saved
ko: 테마가 저장되었습니다.

en: Use OpenGL in Cairo-Dock
ko: 카이로-독의 OpenGL을 사용합니다.

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: OpenGL allows you to use the hardware acceleration, reducing the CPU load to the minimum.
    It also allows some pretty visual effects similar to Compiz.
    However, some cards and/or their drivers don't fully support it, which may prevent the dock from running correctly.
    Do you want to activate OpenGL ?
     (To not show this dialog, launch the dock from the Application menu,
      or with the -o option to force OpenGL and -c to force cairo.)
ko: OpenGL은 하드웨어 가속을 통해 CPU 부하를 최소화할수 있습니다.
    또한 컴피즈와 비슷한 일부 화려한 시각 효과를 제공합니다. 
    하지만, 일부 그래픽 카드와(또는) 드라이버가 완전히 지원하지 않아 독이 정상적으로 실행되는 것을 막습니다.
    OpenGL을 활성화시키겠습니까?
     (이 대화 상자를 보지 않으려면, 독을 메뉴 모음에서 실행시키거나,
      -o 옵션을 붙여 OpenGL을 강제로 활성화하고 -c옵션으로 cairo 또한 강제로 활성화시키십시오.)

en: Remember this choice
ko: 이 선택을 저장합니다.

en: < Maintenance mode >
ko: <정비 모드>

en: The module '%s' may have encountered a problem.
    It has been restored successfully, but if it happens again, please report it at http://glx-dock.org
ko: '%s' 모듈에 문제가 생겼습니다.
    성공적으로 복원되었지만, 이러한 일이 다시 일어나면 http://glx-dock.org로 보고해주십시오.

en: The theme could not be found; the default theme will be used instead.
     You can change this by opening the configuration of this module. Do you want to do it now?
ko: 테마를 찾지 못해 기본 테마가 대신 사용됩니다.
     모듈 설정을 열어 바꿀 수 있습니다. 지금 하시겠습니까?

en: The gauge theme could not be found; a default gauge will be used instead.
    You can change this by opening the configuration of this module. Do you want to do it now?
ko: 게이지 테마를 찾지 못해 기본 게이지가 대신 사용됩니다.
     모듈 설정을 열어 바꿀 수 있습니다. 지금 하시겠습니까?

en: _custom decoration_
ko: _사용자 지정 장식_

en: Bottom dock
ko: 아래쪽 독

en: Top dock
ko: 위쪽 독

en: Right dock
ko: 오른쪽 독

en: Left dock
ko: 왼쪽 독

en: by %s
ko: %s에 의한

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Net
ko: 네트워크

en: New
ko: 새로나옴

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: _Custom Icons_
ko: _사용자 지정 아이콘_

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: top
ko: 위쪽

en: bottom
ko: 아래쪽

en: The '%s' module was not found.
    Be sure to install it with the same version as the dock to enjoy these features.
ko: 모듈' %s'을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    이 기능을 즐기려면 같은 버전을 설치하십시오.

en: The '%s' plug-in is not active.
    Activate it now?
ko: 플러그인 '%s'가 비활성화되어있습니다.
    활성화시키겠습니까?

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Grab
ko: 잡기

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite theme %s?
ko: %s 테마를 덮어씌우시겠습니까?

en: Last modification on:
ko: 마지막으로 수정:

en: Are you sure you want to delete theme %s?
ko: 테마 %s를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these themes?
ko: 이 테마들을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 내리기

en: Fade out
ko: 점차 희미해지기

en: Semi transparent
ko: 반투명

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Folding
ko: 접기

en: Don't ask me any more
ko: 더이상 묻지 않음

en: Do you want to keep this setting?
    In 15 seconds, the previous setting will be restored.
ko: 이 설정을 유지하시겠습니까?
    15초 후, 전 설정은 사라집니다.

en: To remove the black rectangle around the dock, you will need to activate a composite manager.
    For instance, this can be done by activating desktop effects, launching Compiz, or activating the composition in Metacity.
    If your machine can't support composition, Cairo-Dock can emulate it. This option is in the 'System' module of the configuration, at the bottom of the page.
ko: 독 주위의 검은 사각형을 없애려면, 컴퍼지트 매니저를 활성화해야 합니다.
    예를 들어, 화면 효과를 활성화하거나, 컴피즈를 실행하거나, 메타시티의 컴퍼지션을 활성화하면 됩니다.
    만약 당신의 시스템이 컴퍼지션을 지원하지 않는다면, Cairo-Dock이 이를 대신하여 모방할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 설정 페이지의 바닥에 있는 '시스템' 모듈에 있습니다.

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Wiki
ko: 위키

en: The Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Join the project!
ko: 프로젝트 참여!

en: If you wish to develop an applet, a complete documentation is available here.
ko: 애플릿을 개발하고 싶ㅎ다면, 완전한 문서가 여기 있습니다.

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: If you wish to develop an applet in Python, Perl or any other language,
    or to interact with the dock in any kind of way, a full DBus API is described here.
ko: 애플릿을 파이썬, 펄, 또는 다른 어떤 언어로 개발하고 싶거나,
    독에 작용하는 것을 개발하고 싶다면 DBus API에 대해 설명한 전체 문서가 여기 있습니다.

en: 
    
    The Cairo-Dock Team
ko: 
    
    카이로-독 팀

en: Websites
ko: 웹사이트

en: Problems? Suggestions? Just want to talk to us? Come on over!
ko: 문제가 있습니까? 제안하실 것이 있나요? 저희에게 할 말이 있다고요? 오십시오!

en: Community site
ko: 커뮤니티 사이트

en: Cairo-Dock-Plug-ins-Extras
ko: 카이로-독-플러그-인-Extras

en: Repositories
ko: 저장소

en: We maintain two repositories for Debian, Ubuntu and other Debian-forked:
     One for stable releases and another which is updated weekly (unstable version)
ko: 데비안, 우분투, 그리고 데비안에서 갈라져 나온 배포판들을 위해 우리는 두 저장소를 운영합니다:
     하나는 안정판이고 다른 하나(불안정 버전)는 매주 업데이트 됩니다.

en: Debian/Ubuntu
ko: 데비안/우분투

en: Ubuntu
ko: 우분투

en: If you're on Ubuntu, you can add our 'stable' repository by clicking on this button:
     After that, you can launch your update manager in order to install the latest stable version.
ko: 우분투면 우리의 '안정' 저장소를 이 단추를 눌러 추가할 수 있습니다:
     그 다음 모든 'cairo-dock*' 패키지를 완전히 지우고 시스템 업데이트 후 'cairo-dock' 패키지를 다시 설치하십시오.

en: If you're on Ubuntu, you can also add our 'weekly' ppa (can be unstable) by clicking on this button:
     After that, you can launch your update manager in order to install the latest weekly version.
ko: 우분투면 우리의 '주간' 저장소를 이 단추를 눌러 추가할 수 있습니다:
     그 다음 모든 'cairo-dock*' 패키지를 완전히 지우고 시스템 업데이트 후 'cairo-dock' 패키지를 다시 설치하십시오.

en: Debian
ko: 데비안

en: If you're on Debian Stable, you can add our 'stable' repository by clicking on this button:
     After that, you can purge all 'cairo-dock*' packages, update the your system and reinstall 'cairo-dock' package.
ko: 데비안 Stable이면 우리의 '안정' 저장소를 이 단추를 눌러 추가할 수 있습니다:
     그 다음 모든 'cairo-dock*' 패키지를 완전히 지우고 시스템 업데이트 후 'cairo-dock' 패키지를 다시 설치하십시오.

en: If you're on Debian Unstable, you can add our 'stable' repository by clicking on this button:
     After that, you can purge all 'cairo-dock*' packages, update the your system and reinstall 'cairo-dock' package.
ko: 데비안 Unstable이면 우리의 '안정' 저장소를 이 단추를 눌러 추가할 수 있습니다:
     그 다음 모든 'cairo-dock*' 패키지를 완전히 지우고 시스템 업데이트 후 'cairo-dock' 패키지를 다시 설치하십시오.

en: Desklet
ko: 데스크렛

en: Visibility:
ko: 보이는 방식:

en: Decorations
ko: 꾸미기

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Position on the screen
ko: 화면에서의 위치

en: Choose which border of the screen the dock will be placed on:
ko: 화면에서 독이 놓일 방향을 선택하십시오:

en: Visibility of the main dock
ko: 주 독의 보이는 방식

en: Modes are sorted from the most intrusive to the less intrusive.
    When the dock is hidden or below a window, place the mouse on the screen's border to call it back.
    When the dock pops up on shortcut, it will appear at the position of your mouse. The rest of the time, it stays invisible, thus acting like a menu.
ko: 각 모드는 화면에 자주 나타나는 것부터 그렇지 않은 순으로 나열되어 있습니다.
    독이 숨겨지거나 창 아래에 있을 경우, 마우스 포인터를 화면 가장자리로 가져가 다시 나타낼 수 있습니다.
    단축키를 통해 독을 불러올 경우, 마우스 포인터가 있는 위치에 나타납니다. 평소에는 보이지 않으며 메뉴처럼 동작합니다.

en: Reserve space for the dock
ko: 독을 위한 공간을 남겨둠

en: Keep the dock below
ko: 항상 독을 표시

en: Hide the dock when it overlaps the current window
ko: 현재 창과 겹치면 독을 숨김

en: Hide the dock whenever it overlaps any window
ko: 창 하나라도 겹치면 독을 숨김

en: Keep the dock hidden
ko: 항상 독을 숨김

en: Pop-up on shortcut
ko: 단축키를 누를 시 독 표시

en: Effect used to hide the dock:
ko: 독을 숨길 때 사용할 효과:

en: None
ko: 없음

en: When you press the shortcut, the dock will show itself at the potition of your mouse. The rest of the time, it stays invisible, thus acting like a menu.
ko: 단축키를 통해 독을 불러올 경우, 마우스 포인터가 있는 위치에 나타납니다. 평소에는 보이지 않으며 메뉴처럼 동작합니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to pop-up the dock:
ko: 독을 나타낼 단축키:

en: Visibility of sub-docks
ko: 부 독의 보이는 방식

en: they will appear either when you click or when you linger over the icon pointing on it.
ko: 아이콘을 누르거나 마우스 포인터를 아이콘 위에 놓음으로서 부 독을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Appear on mouse over
ko: 마우스 오버 시 표시

en: Appear on click
ko: 클릭 시 표시

en: Behaviour of the Taskbar:
ko: 작업표시줄의 동작

en: Icons' animations and effects
ko: 아이콘 애니메이션과 효과

en: On mouse hover:
ko: 마우스 호버 시:

en: On click:
ko: 클릭 시:

en: Colour
ko: 색깔

en: Choose a theme of icons :
ko: 아이콘 테마를 고르십시오 :

en: Icons size:
ko: 아이콘 크기:

en: Very small
ko: 매우 작음

en: Small
ko: 작음

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Big
ko: 큼

en: Very Big
ko: 매우 큼

en: Choose the default view for main docks :
ko: 주 독의 겉모습 선택 :

en: You can overwrite this parameter for each sub-dock.
ko: 이 파라미터는 각 서브 독이 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Choose the default view for sub-docks :
ko: 부 독의 겉모습 선택 :

en: When set to 0 the dock will position itself relative to the left corner if horizontal and the top corner if vertical. When set to 1 it will position itself relative to the right corner if horizontal and the bottom corner if vertical. When set to 0.5, it will position itself relative to the middle of the screen's edge.
ko: 0으로 맞추면 독은 가로로 놓일 경우 왼쪽 모서리에 위치하고 세로로 놓일 경우 위쪽 모서리에 위치합니다. 1로 맞추면 가로로 놓일 경우 오른쪽 모서리에 세로로 놓일 경우 아래쪽 모서리에 위치합니다.0.5로 맞출 경우 화면 가장자리의 중간에 위치합니다.

en: Relative alignment:
ko: 상대적 위치 조정

en: Offset from the screen's edge
ko: 화면 가장자리 치우치기

en: Gap from the absolute position on the screen's edge, in pixels. You can also move the dock by holding the ALT or CTRL key and the left mouse button.
ko: 화면 가장자리의 간격을 픽셀 단위로 조정합니다. Alt나 Ctrl 키를 누르고 왼쪽 클릭을 통해 독을 움직일 수도 있습니다.

en: Lateral offset:
ko: 옆으로 치우치기

en: in pixels. You can also move the dock by holding the ALT or CTRL key and the left mouse button.
ko: 픽셀 단위. Alt나 Ctrl 키를 누르고 왼쪽 클릭을 통해 독을 움직일 수도 있습니다.

en: Distance to the screen edge:
ko: 화면 가장자리와의 거리

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: How to call the dock back:
ko: 독 다시 불러내기:

en: Hit the screen's border
ko: 화면 가장자리 치기

en: Hit where the dock is
ko: 독이 있는 곳 치기

en: Hit the screen's corner
ko: 화면 모서리 치기

en: Hit a zone
ko: 특정 구역 치기

en: Size of the zone :
ko: 구역 크기:

en: Image to display on the zone :
ko: 구역을 보여줄 그림

en: Sub-docks' visibility
ko: 부-독의 보이는 방식

en: in ms.
ko: ms 단위.

en: Delay before displaying a sub-dock:
ko: 부 독을 보여주기 전 지연:

en: Delay before leaving a sub-dock takes effect:
ko: 부 독의 효과가 나타나기 전 지연:

en: TaskBar
ko: 작업표시줄

en: Cairo-Dock will then act as your taskbar. It is recommended to remove any other taskbars.
ko: 카이로-독은 작업표시줄같이 반응합니다. 다른 모든 작업표시줄을 지우는 것을 권합니다.

en: Show currently opened applications in the dock?
ko: 현재 열려 있는 프로그램을 독에 보이시겠습니까?

en: Allows launchers to act as applications when their programs are running and displays a marker on icons to indicate this. You can launch other occurences of the program with SHIFT+click.
ko: 프로그램이 돌아가고 있고 표지가 아이콘에 나타나 이를 알려주면 실행 아이콘이 프로그램처럼 동작합니다.SHIFT+클릭으로 프로그램을 새로 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Mix launchers and applications
ko: 실행 아이콘와 프로그램 합치기

en: Only show applications on current desktop
ko: 현재 데스크톱에 있는 프로그램만 보여주기

en: Only show icons whose windows are minimised
ko: 창이 최소화된 경우만 아이콘 보여주기

en: This allows you to group all the windows of a given application into a unique sub-dock, and to act on all of the windows at the same time.
ko: 해당하는 프로그램의 모든 창을 모아 고유한 부-독에 넣고 모든 창이 같은 시간에 동작하게 합니다.

en: Group windows from the same application in a sub-dock ?
ko: 부 독에서 같은 프로그램의 창들을 모으시겠습니까?

en: Enter the class of the applications, separated by a semi-colon ';'
ko: 해당하는 프로그램의 이름을 세미콜론';'으로 분리하여 입력하십시오.

en: 		Except the following classes:
ko: 		다음 경우 제외:

en: Representation
ko: 표현

en: If not set, the icon provided by X for each application will be used. If set, the same icon as the corresponding launcher will be used for each application.
ko: 지정하지 않으면, X에서 제공하는 각 프로그램 아이콘을 사용합니다. 지정할 경우, 해당하는 실행 아이콘을 각 프로그램에 대해 사용합니다.

en: Overwrite the X icon with the launchers' icon?
ko: X 아이콘을 실행 아이콘으로 덮어씌우시겠습니까?

en: A composite manager is required to display the thumbnail.
    OpenGL is required to draw the icon bent backwards.
ko: 섬네일 표시는 컴퍼지트 관리자가 필요합니다.
    아이콘 뒤로 구부리기는 OpenGL이 필요합니다.

en: How to draw minimised windows ?
ko: 최소화된 창을 표시할 방법을 고르시오.

en: Make the icon transparent
ko: 아이콘 투명하게

en: Show a window's thumbnail
ko: 창 섬네일 표시

en: Draw it bent backwards
ko: 아이콘 뒤로 구부리기

en: Transparency of icons whose window is minimised:
ko: 창이 최소화되었을 때 아이콘의 투명도

en: Opaque
ko: 불투명

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Play a short animation of the icon when its window becomes active
ko: 창이 활성화되면 짧은 아이콘 애니메이션 재생

en: "..." will be added at the end if the name is too long.
ko: 이름이 너무 길면 "..."이 끝에 붙습니다.

en: Maximum number of caracters in application name:
ko: 프로그램 이름의 최대 길이

en: Interaction
ko: 상호 작용

en: Launch new
ko: 새로 실행

en: This is the default behaviour of most taskbars.
ko: 이는 대부분 작업표시줄의 기본 동작입니다.

en: Minimise the window when its icon is clicked, if it was already the active window ?
ko: 이미 활성화된 창이어도 아이콘을 클릭하면 최소화하시겠습니까?

en: Highlight applications requiring your attention with a dialog bubble
ko: 대화상자로 사용자 주목이 필요한 프로그램 강조

en: in seconds
ko: 초 단위

en: Duration of the dialog:
ko: 대화상자 지속 시간:

en: It will notify you even if, for instance, you are watching a movie in full screen or you are on another desktop.
ko: 심지어는 예를 들어 화면에 꽉차게 영화를 보거나 다른 데스크톱에 있는 경우에도 알려줍니다.

en: Force the following applications to demand your attention
ko: 해당하는 프로그램이 강제로 사용자의 주목 요구

en: Highlight applications demanding your attention with an animation
ko: 사용자의 주의를 요구하는 프로그램을 애니메이션으로 강조합니다.

en: Animations speed
ko: 애니메이션 빠르기

en: Animate sub-docks when they appear
ko: 부 독이 나타날 때 애니메이션

en: Icons will appear folded on themselves and will then unfold until they fill the whole dock. The smaller this value, the faster this will be.
ko: 아이콘은 접혀서 나타나고 독을 채우기 전까지 다시 펴집니다. 이 값이 작을수록 빨라집니다.

en: Animation unfolding duration:
ko: 접히는 애니메이션 지속 시간:

en: fast
ko: 빠름

en: slow
ko: 느림

en: The more there are, the slower it will be
ko: 더 많을수록 느려짐

en: Number of steps in the zoom animation (grow/shrink):
ko: 확대 애니메이션의 단계 수 (자라기/오그라들기):

en: Number of steps in the auto-hide animation (move up/move down):
ko: 스스로-숨기 애니메이션의 단계 수 (위로 움직임/아래로 움직임):

en: Refresh rate
ko: 새로 고침 비율

en: in Hz. This is to adjust behaviour relative to your CPU power.
ko: Hz 단위. CPU 성능과 관련하여 조절하십시오.

en: The transparency gradation pattern will then be re-calculated in real time. May need more CPU power.
ko: 투명 그라디에이션 패턴이 실시간으로 계산됩니다. 조금 더 높은 성능의 CPU가 필요합니다.

en: Connection to the Internet
ko: 인터넷 연결

en: Maximum time in seconds that you allow the connection to the server to take. This only limits the connection phase,  once the dock has connected this option is of no more use.
ko: 서버와의 연결을 허용할 초 단위의 최대 시간. 이는 연결 단계만 제한하며, 독이 연결되면 이 옵션은 더이상 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Connection timeout :
ko: 연결 시간 :

en: Maximum time in seconds that you allow the whole operation to last. Some themes can be up to a few MB.
ko: 전체 작업에서 허용할 초 단위의 최대 시간. 이는 연결 단계만 제한하며, 일부 테마는 수 MB입니다.

en: Maximum time to download a file:
ko: 파일을 다운로드 받는 최대 시간:

en: Use this option if you experience problems to connect.
ko: 연결에 문제가 생기면 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Force IPv4 ?
ko: IPV4를 강제로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use this option if you connect to the Internet through a proxy.
ko: 프록시를 통해 인터넷을 연결하려면 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Are you behind a proxy ?
ko: 프록시를 사용합니까?

en: Proxy name :
ko: 프록시 이름 :

en: Port :
ko: 포트 :

en: Let empty if you don't need to log-in to the proxy with a user/password.
ko: 사용자/비밀번호로 프록시에 로그인할 필요가 없으면 비워두십시오.

en: User :
ko: 사용자 :

en: Password :
ko: 비밀번호 :

en: Colour gradation
ko: 색 그라데이션

en: Use a background image.
ko: 배경 그림을 사용합니다.

en: Image file:
ko: 그림 파일:

en: Image's transparency :
ko: 그림의 투명도 :

en: Repeat image as a pattern to fill background?
ko: 그림을 패턴으로 배경을 채웁니다.

en: Use a colour gradation.
ko: 색 그라데이션 사용

en: Bright colour:
ko: 밝은 색:

en: Dark colour:
ko: 어두운 색:

en: In degrees, in relation to the vertical
ko: 세로방향을 기준으로 도 단위

en: Angle of the gradation :
ko: 그라데이션 각도 :

en: If not nul, it will form stripes.
ko: nul이 아니면 줄무늬로 나옵니다.

en: Repeat the gradation this number of times:
ko: 이 숫자만큼 그라데이션 반복

en: Percentage of the bright colour:
ko: 밝은 색 백분율:

en: External Frame
ko: 바깥 프레임

en: in pixels.
ko: 픽셀 단위입니다.

en: Margin between the frame and the icons or their reflects :
ko: 프레임과 아이콘 또는 그 반사와의 여백

en: Are the bottom left and right corners rounded?
ko: 바닥 왼쪽과 오른쪽 모서리를 둥글게 할까요?

en: Stretch the dock to always fill the screen
ko: 독을 늘려 화면 채우기

en: Main Dock
ko: 주 독

en: Sub-Docks
ko: 부-독

en: You can specify a ratio for the size of the sub-docks' icons, in relation to the main docks' icons size
ko: 부-독의 아이콘 크기를 주 독의 아이콘을 기준으로 해서 비율을 정할 수 있습니다.

en: Ratio for the size of the sub-docks' icons :
ko: 부-독의 아이콘 크기 비율

en: smaller
ko: 더 작음

en: Dialogs
ko: 대화 상자

en: Bubble
ko: 말풍선

en: Shape of the bubble:
ko: 말풍선 모양:

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Otherwise the default's system one will be used.
ko: 다른 경우에는 시스템 기본 값이 사용됩니다.

en: Use a custom font for the text?
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Text font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Buttons
ko: 단추

en: Size of buttons in the info-bubbles (width x height) :
ko: 정보 말풍선의 버튼 크기 (넓이 x 높이)

en: Name of an image to use for the yes/ok button :
ko: 예/확인 버튼에 사용할 그림 이름 :

en: Name of an image to use for the no/cancel button :
ko: 아니오/취소 버튼에 사용할 그림 이름 :

en: Size of the icon displayed next to the text :
ko: 글자 옆에 표시될 아이콘 크기 :

en: This can be customized for each desklet separately.
    Choose 'Custom decoration' to define your own decorations below
ko: 각 데스크렛별로 다르게 적용할 수 있습니다.
    '사용자 지정 장식'을 골라 원하는 대로 꾸미십시오.

en: Choose a default decoration for all desklets :
ko: 모든 데스크렛에 적용할 장식 고르기 :

en: It's an image that will be displayed below the drawings, like a frame for example. Leave empty to not use any.
ko: 프레임처럼 표시할 대상 아래에 나타나는 그림입니다. 사용하지 않으시려면 비워두십시오.

en: Background image :
ko: 배경 그림 :

en: Background transparency :
ko: 배경 투명도 :

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the left position of the drawings.
ko: 픽셀 단위. 이 값을 통해 왼쪽 위치에서 표시할 정도를 조정하십시오.

en: Left offset :
ko: 왼쪽으로 치우기 :

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the top position of the drawings.
ko: 픽셀 단위. 이 값을 통해 위쪽 위치에서 표시할 정도를 조정하십시오.

en: Top offset :
ko: 위로 치우치기 :

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the right position of the drawings.
ko: 픽셀 단위. 이 값을 통해 오른쪽 위치에서 표시할 정도를 조정하십시오.

en: Right offset :
ko: 오른쪽으로 치우치기 :

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the bottom position of the drawings.
ko: 픽셀 단위. 이 값을 통해 아래쪽 위치에서 표시할 정도를 조정하십시오.

en: Bottom offset :
ko: 아래쪽으로 치우치기 :

en: It's an image that will be displayed above the drawings, like a reflection for example. Leave empty to not use any.
ko: 반사처럼 표시할 대상 위에 나타나는 그림입니다. 사용하지 않으시려면 비워두십시오.

en: Foreground image :
ko: 전경 그림 :

en: Foreground tansparency :
ko: 전경 투명도 :

en: Buttons size :
ko: 단추 크기 :

en: Name of an image to use for the 'rotate' button :
ko: '돌리기' 단추에 사용할 그림의 이름 :

en: Name of an image to use for the 'reattach' button :
ko: '다시 붙이기' 단추에 사용할 그림의 이름 :

en: Name of an image to use for the 'depth rotate' button :
ko: '깊이 돌리기' 단추에 사용할 그림의 이름 :

en: Icons' themes
ko: 아이콘 테마

en: Choose an icon theme :
ko: 아이콘 테마를 고르시요 :

en: Image filename to use as a background for icons :
ko: 아이콘 배경으로 사용할 그림의 파일 이름 :

en: Icons size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Space between icons :
ko: 아이콘 사이 틈 :

en: Zoom effect
ko: 확대 효과

en: set to 1 if you don't want the icons to zoom when you hover over them.
ko: 마우스 포인터를 위에 올렸을 때 아이콘이 확대되기를 원하지 않으면 1로 설정하십시오.

en: Maximum zoom of the icons :
ko: 아이콘 최대 확대 :

en: in pixels. Outside of this space (centered on the mouse), there is no zoom.
ko: 픽셀 단위. 이 공간(마우스 가운데) 밖으로 벗어나면 확대가 되지 않습니다.

en: Width of the space in which the zoom will be effective :
ko: 확대가 적용되는 공간의 너비 :

en: Separators
ko: 구분선

en: Force separator's image size to stay constant?
ko: 구분선의 그림 크기를 강제로 일정하게 유지하시겠습니까?

en: Only the default, 3D-plane and curve views support flat and physical separators. Flat separators are rendered differently according to the view.
ko: 기본값으로, 3D-판과 휨은 평평하고 물리적인 구분선 표시를 지원합니다. 평평한 구분선은 보기와 다르게 표현됩니다.

en: How to draw the separators?
ko: 구분선을 어떻게 표시할까요?

en: Use an image.
ko: 그림 사용.

en: Flat separator
ko: 평평한 구분선

en: Physical separator
ko: 물리적인 구분선

en: Make the separator's image revolve when dock is on top/on the left/on the right?
ko: 독이 위쪽/왼쪽/오른쪽에 있을 때 구분선의 그림을 돌리시겠습니까?

en: Colour of flat separators :
ko: 평평한 구분선의 색 :

en: Reflections
ko: 반사

en: light
ko: 약함

en: strong
ko: 강함

en: In percent of the icon's size. This parameter influence the total height of the dock.
ko: 아이콘 크기에 대한 퍼센트 단위. 이 파라미터는 독의 총 높이에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Height of the reflection:
ko: 반사 높이:

en: small
ko: 작음

en: tall
ko: 높음

en: It is their transparency when the dock is at rest; they will "materialize" progressively as the dock grows up. The closer to 0, the more transparent they will be.
ko: 독에 있을 때의 투명도입니다; 독이 커질수록 점점 "구체화"됩니다. 0에 가까울수록 더욱 투명해집니다.

en: Icons' transparency at rest :
ko: 독에 있을 때의 아이콘 투명도 :

en: Link the icons with a string
ko: 아이콘을 줄과 이음

en: Linewidth of the string, in pixels (0 to not use string) :
ko: 줄의 굵기, 픽셀 단위 (0은 줄을 쓰지 않음) :

en: Colour of the string (red, blue, green, alpha) :
ko: 줄의 색 (빨강, 파랑, 초록, 알파) :

en: Indicator of the active window
ko: 활성화된 창의 알리미

en: Frame
ko: 틀

en: Draw indicator above the icon?
ko: 아이콘 위에 알리미를 표시할까요?

en: Indicator of active launcher
ko: 활성화된 실행 아이콘의 알리미

en: Indicators are drawn on launchers icons to show that they have already been launched. Leave blank to use the default one.
ko: 알리미는 실행 아이콘 위에 표시되어 이미 실행되었음을 나타냅니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워두십시오.

en: The indicator is drawn on active launchers, but you may want to display it on applications too.
ko: 알리미는 활성화된 실행 아이콘 위에 표시되지만 프로그램 위에 표시할 수도 있습니다.

en: Display an indicator on application icons too ?
ko: 알리미를 프로그램 아이콘 위에도 표시할까요?

en: Relatively to the icons' size. You can use this parameter to adjust the indicator's vertical position.
    If the indicator is linked to the icon, the offset will be upwards, otherwise downwards.
ko: 아이콘 크기와 관련이 있습니다. 이 파라미터를 통해 알리미의 높이를 조정합니다.
    만약 알리미가 아이콘과 이어져 있다면 위로 치우지고, 그렇지 않다면 아래로 치우집니다.

en: Vertical offset :
ko: 위아래로 치우치기 :

en: If the indicator is linked to the icon, it will then be zoomed like the icon and the offset will be upwards.
    Otherwise it will be drawn directly on the dock and the offset will be downwards.
ko: 만약 알리미가 아이콘과 이어져 있다면 아이콘처럼 확대되고 위로 치우칩니다.
    그렇지 않으면 독에 바로 표시되고 아래로 치우칩니다.

en: Link the indicator with its icon?
ko: 알리미를 아이콘과 이으시겠습니까?

en: You can choose to make the indicator smaller or bigger than the icons. The bigger the value is, the bigger the indicator is. 1 means the indicator will have the same size as the icons.
ko: 알리미를 아이콘보다 크거나 작게 만들 수 있습니다. 값이 커질수록 알리미가 커집니다.1은 알리미가 아이콘과 같은 크기임을 뜻합니다.

en: Indicator size ratio :
ko: 알리미 크기 비율

en: bigger
ko: 더 큼

en: Use it to make the indicator follow the orientation of the dock (top/bottom/right/left).
ko: 알리미가 독의 위치(위, 아래, 오른쪽, 왼쪽)를 따르게 합니다.

en: Rotate the indicator with dock?
ko: 알리미를 독과 함께 돌리시겠습니까?

en: Indicator of grouped windows
ko: 묶인 창의 알리미

en: How to show that several icons are grouped :
ko: 묶인 아이콘을 표시하는 방법 :

en: Draw the sub-dock's icons as a stack
ko: 부 독의 아이콘을 스택처럼 표시

en: It only makes sense if you chose to group the applis of the same class together. Leave blank to use the default one.
ko: 같은 프로그램을 묶기로 선택했을 경우에만 됩니다. 기본값을 쓰려면 비워두십시오.

en: Zoom the indicator with its icon?
ko: 알리미의 아이콘을 확대하시겠습니까?

en: Labels
ko: 이름표

en: Label visibility
ko: 이름표가 보이는 방식

en: Show labels:
ko: 이름표를 보임:

en: On pointed icon
ko: 선택된 아이콘

en: On all icons
ko: 모든 아이콘

en: Draw the outline of the text?
ko: 글자에 외곽선을 더하시겠습니까?

en: Margin around the text (in pixels) :
ko: 글자 주변 여백 (픽셀 단위) :

en: Visibility of the dock
ko: 독이 보이는 방식

en: Same as main dock
ko: 주 독과 같게 함

en: Leave it empty to use the same view as the main dock.
ko: 주 독처럼 보이도록 하려면 비워두십시오.

en: Choose the view for this dock :/
ko: 이 독의 겉모습 고르기 :/

en: Fill the background with:
ko: 배경을 다음으로 채움:

en: Any format allowed; if empty, the colour gradation will be used as a fall back.
ko: 어떤 형식이든 상관없습니다. 비어있으면, 색 그라데이션이 이전으로 돌아옵니다.

en: Image filename to use as a background :
ko: 배경으로 사용할 그림 파일 이름 :

en: You can even paste an internet URL.
ko: 인터넷 URL을 붙여넣어도 됩니다.

en: ...or drag and drop a theme package here :
ko: ...또는 테마 꾸러미를 여기로 드래그하세요 :

en: Theme loading options
ko: 테마 불러들이기 선택 사항

en: Use the new theme's launchers?
ko: 새 테마의 실행 아이콘을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use the new theme's behaviour?
ko: 새 테마의 동작을 사용할까요?

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: You will then be able to re-open it at any time.
ko: 아무때나 열 수 있습니다.

en: Save current behaviour also?
ko: 현재 테마의 동작도 저장할까요?

en: Save current launchers also?
ko: 현재 테마의 실행 아이콘도 저장할까요?
