en to zh translation catalogue (644 entries)

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Files
zh: 代码文件

en: Internet
zh: 因特网

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面设置

en: Accessories
zh: 配件

en: System
zh: 系统设置

en: Fun
zh: 娱乐

en: All
zh: 所有的

en: Set the position of the main dock.
zh: 设置主Dock面板的位置

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Do you like your dock to be always visible,
     or on the contrary unobtrusive?
    Configure the way you access your docks and sub-docks!
zh: 您喜欢您的Dock一直可见，
    还是不可见呢？
    配置您访问您的Dock和子Dock的方式！

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Display and interact with currently open windows.
zh: 显示和操作当前打开的窗口

en: Taskbar
zh: 任务条

en: Define all the keyboard shortcuts currently available.
zh: 定义所有当前可设置的键盘快捷键。

en: Shortkeys
zh: 快捷键

en: All of the parameters you will never want to tweak.
zh: 所有你永远不想调整的参数

en: Docks
zh: Dock

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Views
zh: 样式

en: Configure text bubble appearance.
zh: 配置弹出文本气泡外观

en: Applets can be displayed on your desktop as widgets.
zh: 这些小程序可以当作桌面饰件。

en: Desklets
zh: 桌面小工具

en: All about icons:
     size, reflection, icon theme,...
zh: 对于全部图标：
     大小，倒影，主题等...

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Indicators
zh: 指示器

en: Define icon caption and quick-info style.
zh: 定义图标标签和提示信息的外观。

en: Captions
zh: 标签

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Filter
zh: 筛选器

en: All words
zh: 所有词语

en: Highlighted words
zh: 高亮文本

en: Hide others
zh: 隐藏其他

en: Search in description
zh: 在描述中搜索

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Enable this module
zh: 激活此模块

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: More applets
zh: 更多小程序

en: Get more applets online !
zh: 在线获取更多小程序

en: Cairo-Dock configuration
zh: 配置Cairo-Dock

en: Simple Mode
zh: 简易模式

en: Add-ons
zh: 附加组件

en: Advanced Mode
zh: 高级模式

en: The advanced mode lets you tweak every single parameter of the dock. It is a powerful tool to customise your current theme.
zh: 在高级模式下，您可以调整Dock中的每一个参数，它是一个自定义您现在的主题的强大工具。

en: The option 'overwrite X icons' has been automatically enabled in the config.
    It is located in the 'Taskbar' module.
zh: 配置中已经自动启用了 '覆盖 X 图标' 的选项。
    该选项位于 '任务栏(taskbar)' 模块。

en: Delete this dock?
zh: 删除本dock么?

en: About Cairo-Dock
zh: 关于Cairo-Dock

en: Development site
zh: 开发站点

en: Find the latest version of Cairo-Dock here !
zh: 获取最新版的 Cairo-Dock！

en: Get more applets!
zh: 获取更多插件！

en: Donate
zh: 捐助

en: Support the people who spend countless hours to bring you the best dock ever.
zh: 能够满足为得到最好的dock而愿意花费大量时间的人

en: Here is a list of the current developers and contributors
zh: 当前开发者与贡献者名单

en: Developers
zh: 开发者

en: Main developer and project leader
zh: 主要开发者与项目领导人

en: Contributors / Hackers
zh: 贡献者/黑客

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Beta-testing / Suggestions / Forum animation
zh: Beta 测试/建议/论坛

en: Translators for this language
zh: 该语言翻译人员

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Thanks to all people that help us to improve the Cairo-Dock project.
    Thanks to all current, former and future contributors.
zh: 感谢所有帮助改进 Cairo-Dock 项目的人们。
    感谢所有现在、过去和未来的贡献者们。

en: How to help us?
zh: 如何帮助我们？

en: Don't hesitate to join the project, we need you ;)
zh: 加入项目别犹豫，我们需要您 :)

en: Former contributors
zh: 先前贡献者

en: For a complete list, please have a look to BZR logs
zh: 完整列表，请前往查看 BZR 记录

en: Users of our forum
zh: 论坛用户

en: List of our forum's members
zh: 我们的论坛成员列表

en: Artwork
zh: 美工

en: Thanks
zh: 感谢

en: Quit Cairo-Dock?
zh: 退出Cairo-Dock？

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: The new dock has been created.
    Now move some launchers or applets into it by right-clicking on the icon -> move to another dock
zh: 已创建新的 Dock 面板。
    要立即添加一些启动器或者 applets 小程序，请在它们的图标上右键单击-> 移动其它 Dock

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Sub-dock
zh: 子Dock

en: Main dock
zh: 主dock

en: Custom launcher
zh: 自定义启动器

en: Usually you would drag a launcher from the menu and drop it on the dock.
zh: 通常你可以从菜单拖拽一个启动器到 Dock 上。

en: Do you want to re-dispatch the icons contained inside this container into the dock?
    (otherwise they will be destroyed)
zh: 你真要重新将这个图标传送到 Dock 上么?
    (否则它们将被移除)

en: separator
zh: 分隔符

en: You're about to remove this icon (%s) from the dock. Are you sure?
zh: 您要从Dock上移除图标 (%s)么？

en: Sorry, this icon doesn't have a configuration file.
zh: 抱歉，此图标没有配置文件。

en: The new dock has been created.
    You can customize it by right-clicking on it -> cairo-dock -> configure this dock.
zh: 已创建新的Dock面板。
    要对它进行配置，请右键单击它 -> 选择“cairo-dock” -> 选择“配置此面板”。

en: Move to another dock
zh: 移至另一Dock面板

en: New main dock
zh: 新建主 Dock面板

en: Sorry, couldn't find the corresponding description file.
    Consider dragging and dropping the launcher from the Applications Menu.
zh: 抱歉，无法找到相应的描述文件。
    请尝试从菜单栏里面拖放启动器到停靠栏。

en: You're about to remove this applet (%s) from the dock. Are you sure?
zh: 您确定要从 Dock 面板上移除 Applet 小程序(%s)么？

en: Pick up an image
zh: 选取一张图片

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure behaviour, appearance, and applets.
zh: 配置行为、外观、和 applets 小程序

en: Configure this dock
zh: 设置此Dock

en: Customize the position, visibility and appearance of this main dock.
zh: 设置主停靠栏的位置、透明度和外观。

en: Delete this dock
zh: 删除本dock

en: Manage themes
zh: 管理主题

en: Choose from amongst many themes on the server or save your current theme.
zh: 在服务器上的众多主题中选择和保存您喜欢的主题。

en: Lock icons position
zh: 锁定图标位置

en: This will (un)lock the position of the icons.
zh: 这个将会(解除)锁定图标的位置.

en: Quick-Hide
zh: 快速隐藏

en: This will hide the dock until you hover over it with the mouse.
zh: 隐藏 Dock 直至鼠标从其划过。

en: Launch Cairo-Dock on startup
zh: 开机启动 Cairo-Dock

en: Third-party applets provide integration with many programs, like Pidgin
zh: 第三方面板程序可以整合许多程序的功能，如 Pidgin

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: There are no problems, only solutions (and a lot of useful hints!)
zh: 有问题?这里有解决方案（以及很多有用的提示！）。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: You're using a Cairo-Dock Session!
    It's not advised to quit the dock but you can press Shift to unlock this menu entry.
zh: 您正在使用 Cairo-Dock 会话！
    退出本程序并不是明智之举，但您可以按下 Shift 解锁该菜单项。

en: Launch a new (Shift+clic)
zh: 启动一个新的（Shift+左键）

en: Applet's handbook
zh: Applet 小程序使用手册

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: You can remove a launcher by dragging it out of the dock with the mouse .
zh: 用鼠标将启动器拖离 Dock 面板即可将其移除。

en: Make it a launcher
zh: 将它作成启动器

en: Remove custom icon
zh: 移除自定义图标

en: Set a custom icon
zh: 设置自定义图标

en: Detach
zh: 分离

en: Return to the dock
zh: 回到Dock面板

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Move all to desktop %d - face %d
zh: 全部移至桌面 %d - 面板 %d

en: Move to desktop %d - face %d
zh: 移至桌面 %d - 面板 %d

en: Move all to desktop %d
zh: 全部移至桌面 %d

en: Move to desktop %d
zh: 移至桌面 %d

en: Move all to face %d
zh: 全部移至面板 %d

en: Move to face %d
zh: 移至面板 %d

en: middle-click
zh: 中键点击

en: Unmaximise
zh: 恢复

en: Maximise
zh: 最大化

en: Minimise
zh: 最小化

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Other actions
zh: 其它行为

en: Move to this desktop
zh: 移至此桌面

en: Not Fullscreen
zh: 非全屏

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Don't keep above
zh: 不要保持在最前面

en: Keep above
zh: 保持在最前面

en: Kill
zh: 结束

en: Close all
zh: 全部关闭

en: Minimise all
zh: 最小化全部

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Move all to this desktop
zh: 全部移至此桌面

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Always on top
zh: 总在最前面

en: Always below
zh: 总在下面

en: Reserve space
zh: 保留空间

en: On all desktops
zh: 在全部桌面上

en: Lock position
zh: 锁定位置

en: Animation:
zh: 动画：

en: Effects:
zh: 效果：

en: Main dock's parameters are available in the main configuration window.
zh: 主dock的参数都可以在主配置窗口中配置

en: Remove this item
zh: 移除此项

en: Configure this applet
zh: 配置此小程序

en: Accessory
zh: 附件

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Click on an applet in order to have a preview and a description for it.
zh: 点击一个小程序就可以获取它的预览和介绍。

en: Press the shortkey
zh: 按下快捷键

en: Change the shortkey
zh: 更改快捷键

en: Origin
zh: 来源

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Shortkey
zh: 快捷键

en: Could not import the theme.
zh: 无法导入此主题。

en: You have made some changes to the current theme.
    You will lose them if you don't save before choosing a new theme. Continue anyway?
zh: 当前主题已经被改动。
    在选择新主题前不进行保存的话，所有改动将丢失。您要继续吗？

en: Please wait while importing the theme...
zh: 请等待主题载入

en: Rate me
zh: 给我打分！

en: You must try the theme before you can rate it.
zh: 使用过这个主题才能给它评分。

en: Listing themes in '%s' ...
zh: 列出 '%s' 中的主题

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Sobriety
zh: 清醒

en: Save as:
zh: 另存为：

en: Importing theme ...
zh: 正在导入主题...

en: Theme has been saved
zh: 主题已保存

en: Happy new year %d !!!
zh: 新年快乐%d !!!

en: Use Cairo backend.
zh: 使用 Cairo 后端

en: Use OpenGL backend.
zh: 使用 Opengl 后端

en: Use OpenGL backend with indirect rendering. There are very few case where this option should be used.
zh: 使用带有间接渲染的 Opengl 后端。这个选项很少使用。

en: Ask again on startup which backend to use.
zh: 再次询问启动时使用哪个后端。

en: Force the dock to consider this environnement - use it with care.
zh: 强制本 Dock 考虑这个环境 - 请小心使用。

en: Force the dock to load from this directory, instead of ~/.config/cairo-dock.
zh: 强制本dock从以下目录加载，而不是~/.config/cairo-dock。

en: Address of a server containing additional themes. This will overwrite the default server address.
zh: 加入包含额外主题的服务器地址。这将覆盖默认的服务器地址

en: Wait for N seconds before starting; this is useful if you notice some problems when the dock starts with the session.
zh: 延迟 N 秒启动；当 dock 自启动遇到问题时将有所帮助

en: Allow to edit the config before the dock is started and show the config panel on start.
zh: 在 dock 启动前允许编辑本配置,启动时显示配置面板

en: Exclude a given plug-in from activating (it is still loaded though).
zh: 从激活的插件中排除（即使它已经加载）

en: Don't load any plug-ins.
zh: 不加载任何插件

en: Log verbosity (debug,message,warning,critical,error); default is warning.
zh: 日志信息(debug,message,warning,critical,error); 默认是 warning.

en: Force to display some output messages with colors.
zh: 强制显示某些输出信息彩色化

en: Print version and quit.
zh: 打印版本并退出

en: Lock the dock so that any modification is impossible for users.
zh: 锁定dock，使其不能被用户修改

en: Keep the dock above other windows whatever.
zh: 保持本dock在其它窗口之上

en: Don't make the dock appear on all desktops.
zh: 不让本 dock 出现在所有桌面中

en: Cairo-Dock makes anything, including coffee !
zh: Cairo-Dock 能做任何事情，包括煮咖啡！

en: Ask the dock to load additionnal modules contained in this directory (though it is unsafe for your dock to load unnofficial modules).
zh: 让 dock 加载本目录的额外组件（即使为你的 dock 加载非官方组件是危险的）。

en: For debugging purpose only. The crash manager will not be started to hunt down the bugs.
zh: 仅用于调试目的。崩溃管理器将不会追踪这些错误。

en: For debugging purpose only. Some hidden and still unstable options will be activated.
zh: 仅用于调试目的。一些隐藏或不稳定项目将会被激活。

en: Use OpenGL in Cairo-Dock
zh: 在 Cairo-Dock 中使用 OpenGL

en: No
zh: 不要

en: OpenGL allows you to use the hardware acceleration, reducing the CPU load to the minimum.
    It also allows some pretty visual effects similar to Compiz.
    However, some cards and/or their drivers don't fully support it, which may prevent the dock from running correctly.
    Do you want to activate OpenGL ?
     (To not show this dialog, launch the dock from the Application menu,
      or with the -o option to force OpenGL and -c to force cairo.)
zh: 开启OpenGL将使用硬件加速，最大程度减少CPU占用。
    同时也会获得类似Compiz的漂亮的视觉效果。
    但是，某些显卡或者驱动不能完全支持OpenGL 2.0，这可能造成Dock无法正确运行。
    你要启用OpenGL么？
    （若不想再显示此对话框，请从应用程序菜单启动Cairo-Dock，或者加上参数运行。
      -o参数强制使用OpenGL，-c参数强制使用cairo。）

en: Remember this choice
zh: 记住此选择

en: < Maintenance mode >
zh: <维护模式>

en: The module '%s' may have encountered a problem.
    It has been restored successfully, but if it happens again, please report it at http://glx-dock.org
zh: '%s' 模块可能遇到了一个问题。
    它已经成功重启，不过要是问题再次出现，请到 http://glx-dock.org 网站告知我们，谢谢！

en: The theme could not be found; the default theme will be used instead.
     You can change this by opening the configuration of this module. Do you want to do it now?
zh: 主题没有找到；将恢复默认主题。
     您可以打开此模块的设置进行更改。现在就打开设置吗？

en: The gauge theme could not be found; a default gauge will be used instead.
    You can change this by opening the configuration of this module. Do you want to do it now?
zh: 主题没有找到；将恢复默认主题。 
     您可以打开此模块的设置进行更改。现在就打开设置吗？

en: _custom decoration_
zh: _自定义外观装饰_

en: Sorry but the dock is locked
zh: 抱歉，这个Dock已经被锁定了

en: Bottom dock
zh: 下部停靠dock

en: Top dock
zh: 顶部停靠dock

en: Right dock
zh: 右边停靠dock

en: Left dock
zh: 左边停靠dock

en: Pop up the main dock
zh: 弹出主 dock

en: by %s
zh: 创建者： %s

en: kB
zh: KB

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Net
zh: 网络

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Pick up a file
zh: 选取文件

en: Pick up a directory
zh: 选取目录

en: _Custom Icons_
zh: _自定义图标_

en: left
zh: 左边

en: right
zh: 右边

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: The '%s' module was not found.
    Be sure to install it with the same version as the dock to enjoy these features.
zh: '%s' 模块没有找到。
    请确认安装的是和Cairo-Dock同一版本的模块。

en: The '%s' plug-in is not active.
    Activate it now?
zh: '%s' 插件未启用。
    立即启用？

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Grab
zh: 捕捉

en: Enter a command
zh: 输入命令

en: New launcher
zh: 新的启动器

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite theme %s?
zh: 您确定要覆盖主题 %s 么？

en: Last modification on:
zh: 最后修改时间

en: Could not access remote file %s. Maybe the server is down.
    Please retry later or contact us at glx-dock.org.
zh: 无法访问远程文件 %s。或许服务器当机。
    请重试或在 glx-dock.org 上联系我们。

en: Are you sure you want to delete theme %s?
zh: 您确定要删除主题%s么 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these themes?
zh: 您确定要删除这些主题么？

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Fade out
zh: 淡出

en: Semi transparent
zh: 半透明

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Folding
zh: 折叠

en: Welcome in Cairo-Dock !
    This applet is here to help you start using the dock; just click on it.
    If you have any question/request/remark, please pay us a visit at http://glx-dock.org.
    Hope you will enjoy this soft !
      (you can now click on this dialog to close it)
zh: 欢迎来到 Cairo-Dock！
    只需点击一下，本程序将会帮助你使用本dock。
    如果您有任何问题/要求/评论，请访问 http://glx-dock.org。
      （您现在可以在此对话框中单击关闭它）

en: Don't ask me any more
zh: 不再询问

en: To remove the black rectangle around the dock, you need to activate a composite manager.
    Do you want to activate it now?
zh: 要去掉dock周围的黑框，你需要激活混合窗口管理器。
    你要现在激活么？

en: Do you want to keep this setting?
    In 15 seconds, the previous setting will be restored.
zh: 你想保持这个设定么?
    15秒后,将回复之前的设置

en: To remove the black rectangle around the dock, you will need to activate a composite manager.
    For instance, this can be done by activating desktop effects, launching Compiz, or activating the composition in Metacity.
    If your machine can't support composition, Cairo-Dock can emulate it. This option is in the 'System' module of the configuration, at the bottom of the page.
zh: 您需要启用一个混合管理器来移除停靠栏周围的黑色边框。
    可以通过开启桌面特效，加载Compiz或者激活Metacity得混合特性来完成。
    如果您的机器不支持混合，Cairo-Dock可以虚拟。这个选项在'系统'模块里面最下方配置。

en: This applet is made to help you.
    Click on its icon to pop up useful tips about the possibilities of Cairo-Dock.
    Middle-click to open the configuration window.
    Right-click to access some troubleshooting actions.
zh: 本小程序是用来帮助你的。
    点击它的图标会弹出关于Cairo-Dock的有用提示。
    点击中键会打开设置窗口。
    点击右键访问一些故障排除操作。

en: Open global settings
zh: 开启全局设置

en: Activate composite
zh: 激活混合

en: Disable the gnome-panel
zh: 禁用 gnome-panel 面板

en: Disable Unity
zh: 禁用 Unity

en: Online help
zh: 在线帮助

en: Tips and Tricks
zh: 提示与技巧

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Using the dock
zh: 使用本dock

en: Most icons in the dock have several actions: the primary action on left-click, a secondary action on middle-click, and additionnal actions on right-click (in the menu).
    Some applets let you bind a shortkey to an action, and decide which action sould be on middle-click.
zh: 在dock里的大多数图标有不同的操作：主要的操作是左击，次要操作是中键点击，额外操作是右击（菜单）。
    某些小程序允许你绑定动作到 shortkey，这将允许你决定中键点击的动作。

en: Adding features
zh: 添加特性

en: Cairo-Dock has a lot of applets. Applets are small applications that live inside the dock, for instance a clock or a log-out button.
    To enable new applets, open the settings (right-click -> Cairo-Dock -> configure), go to "Add-ons", and tick the applet you want.
    More applets can be installed easily: in the configuration window, click on the "More applets" button (which will lead you to our applets web page) and then just drag-and-drop the link of an applet into your dock.
zh: Cairo-Dock 拥有大量的小程序。小程序是存在于dock中的小型应用程序，比如时钟或注销按钮。
    要启用新的小程序，打开设置（右击 -> Cairo-Dock -> 设置），转到“附加组件”，勾选你想要的小程序。
    多数的小程序安装十分方便，在配置窗口中，点击“更多小程序”按钮（这将将你带到我们的小程序网页）然后将小程序的链接拖入你的dock。

en: Adding a launcher
zh: 添加启动器

en: You can add a launcher by drag-and-dropping it from the Applications Menu into the dock. An animated arrow will appear when you can drop.
    Alternatively, if an application is already opened, you can right-click on its icon and select "make it a launcher".
zh: 您可以通过从程序菜单拖入到dock来添加一个启动器。当你拖入时会出现一个动画箭头。
    另外，如果应用程序已打开，您可以右键单击它的图标，并选择“使其成为一个启动器”。

en: Removing a launcher
zh: 移除启动器

en: You can remove a launcher by drag-and-dropping it outside the dock. A "delete" emblem will appear on it when you can drop it.
zh: 你可以通过把启动器拖出dock来移除它。“删除”标志出现在它上面时，你可以删除它。

en: Grouping icons into a sub-dock
zh: 组合成一个子dock的图标

en: You can group icons into a "sub-dock".
    To add a sub-dock, right-click on the dock -> add -> a sub-dock.
    To move an icon into the sub-dock, right-click on an icon -> move to another dock -> select the sub-dock's name.
zh: 您可以组合图标到一个“子dock”。
    要添加一个子dock，在dock上右键单击 - >添加 - >一个子dock。
    要移动图标到子dock，右键点击图标 - >移动到另一dock - >选择子dock的名字。

en: Moving icons
zh: 移动图标

en: You can drag any icon to a new location inside its dock.
    You can move an icon into another dock by right-clicking on it -> move to another dock -> select the dock you want.
    If you select "a new main dock", a main dock will be created with this icon inside.
zh: 在dock内您可以拖动任何图标的到一个新的位置
    可以移动图标到另一个dock，通过右键点击 - >移动到另一个dock - >选择您想要的dock。
    如果你选择了“新建主dock”，这将创建包含此图标的主dock。

en: Changing an icon's image
zh: 更换图标的形象

en: For a launcher or an applet:
    Open the settings of the icon, and set a path to an image.
    - For an aplication icon:
    Right-click on the icon -> "Other actions" -> "set a custom icon", and choose an image. To remove the custom image, right-click on the icon -> "Other actions" -> "remove the custom icon".
    
    If you have installed some icons themes on your PC, you can also select one of them to be used instead of the default icon theme, in the global config window.
zh: 对于停靠栏或小程序:
    打开图标的设置,设置图片的路径。
    -对于应用的图标：
    在图标上右击 ->“其它动作“-> ”自定义图标“。选择一张图片。要移除自定义图像，在图标上右击 ->“其他动作”->“移除自定义图标”。
    
    如果您的 PC 上已经安装了的一些图标主题，在全局设置窗口中，你可以选择它们以替代默认的图标主题。

en: Resizing icons
zh: 缩放图标

en: You can make the icons and the zoom effect smaller or bigger. Open the settings (right-click -> Cairo-Dock -> configure), and go to Appearance (or Icons in advanced mode).
    Note that if there are too many icons inside the dock, they will be zoomed out to fit in the screen.
    Also, you can define the size of each applet independently in their own settings.
zh: 您可以伸展图标和缩放效果强弱。打开设置（右键点击 - >开罗 - Cairo-Dock - >配置），转到外观（或高级模式中的图标）。
    请注意，如果在dock内有太多的图标，他们将被缩小以适合屏幕。
    此外，您可以独立设置每个小程序的大小。

en: Separating icons
zh: 分离图标

en: You can add separators between icons by right-clicking on the dock -> add -> a separator.
    Also, if you enabled the option to separate icons of different types (launchers/applications/applets), a separator will be added automatically between each group.
    In the "panel" view, separators are represented as gap between icons.
zh: 您可以右键点击dock在图标间加入分隔符 - >添加 - >分隔符。
    此外，如果您启用区分不同类型的图标的选项（启动器/应用程序/小程序），那么分隔符将被自动添加各组之间。
    在“面板”视图中，分隔符在图标之间呈现为间隔。

en: Using the dock as a taskbar
zh: 将本dock作为任务栏

en: When an application is running, a corresponding icon will appear in the dock.
    If the application already has a launcher, the icon will not appear, instead its launcher will have a small indicator.
    Note that you can decide which applications should appear in the dock: only the windows of the current desktop, only the hidden windows, separated from the launcher, etc.
zh: 当一个应用程序运行时，相应的图标将出现在dock上。
    如果应用程序已经具备了启动器，那么图标将不会出现，而它的启动器将有一个小的指标。
    请注意，您可以决定哪些应用程序应该出现在dock上：仅当前的桌面窗口，仅隐藏的窗口，从启动器中分离，等等。

en: Closing a window
zh: 关闭一个窗口

en: You can close a window by middle-clicking on its icon (or from the menu).
zh: 你可以通过中键点击图标来关闭窗口—（或从菜单中）。

en: Minimizing / restauring a window
zh: 最小化/恢复窗口

en: Clicking on its icon will bring the window on top.
    When the window has the focus, clicking on its icon will minimize the window.
zh: 点击它的图标将使窗口置顶。
    当窗口拥有焦点时，点击它的图标将最小化窗口。

en: Launching an application several times
zh: 多次启动一个应用

en: You can launch an application several times by SHIFT+clicking on its icon (or from the menu).
zh: 您可以通过 SHIFT+点击应用程序图标(或从菜单) 来多次启动一个应用。

en: Switching between the windows of a same application
zh: 在相同应用窗口间切换

en: With your mouse, scroll up/down on one of the icons of the application. Each time you scroll, the next/previous window will be presented to you.
zh: 使用您的鼠标，向上/下滚动应用程序的图标。您每次滚动时，将显示下一个/上一个窗口。

en: Grouping windows of a given application
zh: 给定应用程序的分组窗口

en: When an application has several windows, one icon for each window will appear in the dock; they will be grouped togather into a sub-dock.
    Clicking on the main icon will display all the windows of the application side-by-side (if your Window Manager is able to do that).
zh: 当每个应用程序有多个窗口时，每个窗口的图标将出现在 dock 上；它们将在子 dock 中合成一组。
    点击主图标将并排显示应用程序的所有窗口(如果您的窗口管理器可以这样做)。

en: Setting a custom icon for an application
zh: 设置应用程序的自定义图标

en: See "Changing an icon's image" in the "Icons" category.
zh: 在“图标”分类查看“更改图标图像”。

en: Showing windows preview over the icons
zh: 鼠标移到图标上时显示窗口预览

en: You need to run Compiz, and enable the "Window Preview" plug-in in Compiz. Install "ccsm" to be able to configure Compiz.
zh: 您需要运行 Compiz，并启用 Compiz 中的“窗口预览”插件。安装“ccsm”可配置 Compiz。

en: Tip: If this line is grayed, it's because this tip is not for you.)
zh: 提示：如果这条线变灰，说明你不用在意这个提示

en: If you're using Compiz, you can click on this button:
zh: 如果你正在使用Compiz，你可以点击这个按钮：

en: Positionning the dock on the screen
zh: 在屏幕上定位 dock

en: The dock can be placed anywhere on the screen.
    In the case of the main dock, right-click -> Cairo-Dock -> configure, and then select the position you want.
    In the case of a 2nd or 3rd dock, right-click -> Cairo-Dock -> set up this dock, and then select the position you want.
zh: 该 dock 可以被放置在屏幕的任何位置。
    考虑到主 dock，需 右击-> Cairo-Dock -> 配置，然后选择您希望的位置。
    考虑到第 2 个或第 3 个 dock，右击-> Cairo-Dock -> 设置本 dock，并选择您希望的位置。

en: Hiding the dock to use all the screen
zh: 隐藏停靠栏以使用整个屏幕

en: The dock can hide itself to let all the screen for applications. But it can also be always visible like a panel.
    To change that, right-click -> Cairo-Dock -> configure, and then select the visibility you want.
    In the case of a 2nd or 3rd dock, right-click -> Cairo-Dock -> set up this dock, and then select the visibility you want.
zh: 停靠栏可以隐藏自身为应用程序腾出屏幕空间，但是它也可以像面板一样一直保持可见。
    按如下的方式修改：右键 -> Cairo-Dock -> 配置，然后将你想要的选为可见（visibility）即可。
    对于第二个或者第三个停靠栏来说，可以点击右键 -> Cairo-Dock -> 设置此停靠栏，然后将你想要的选为可见即可。

en: Placing applets on your desktop
zh: 防止插件到您的桌面

en: Changing the desklets decorations
zh: 正在更改桌面装饰

en: Useful Features
zh: 有用的功能

en: Having a calendar with tasks
zh: 拥有一个带任务的日历

en: Having a list of all windows
zh: 有一个全部窗口的列表

en: Showing all the desktops
zh: 显示所有桌面

en: Changing the screen resolution
zh: 更改屏幕分辨率

en: Locking your session
zh: 锁定您的会话

en: Activate the Log-out applet.
    Right-click on it -> "lock screen".
    You can bind this action to the middle-click.
zh: 激活一个注销部件。
    在部件上右键点击 ->“锁定屏幕”。
    你可以将这个行为与中键绑定。

en: Quick-launching a program from keyboard (replacing ALT+F2)
zh: 从键盘上快速启动一个程序（替换ALT+F2组合键）

en: Turning Composite OFF during games
zh: 在游戏期间关闭组件

en: Seeing the hourly weather forecast
zh: 查看每小时的天气预报

en: Adding a file or a web page into the dock
zh: 添加文件或网页到 dock

en: Importing a folder into the dock
zh: 将文件夹导入到 dock

en: Accessing the recent events
zh: 访问最近事件

en: Quickly opening a recent file with a launcher
zh: 使用启动器快速打开一个最近文件

en: Accessing disks
zh: 访问磁盘

en: Activate the Shortcuts applet.
    Then all the disks (including USB key or external hard drives) will be listed in a sub-dock.
    To unmount a disk before disconnecting it, middle-click on its icon.
zh: 激活一个快捷方式部件。
    所有的磁盘（包括U盘或者移动硬盘）会在子Dock上显示。
    要在断开连接前卸载磁盘，请用鼠标中键点击这个图标。

en: Accessing folder bookmarks
zh: 访问文件夹书签

en: Activate the Shortcuts applet.
    Then all the folders bookmarks (the ones that appear in Nautilus) will be listed in a sub-dock.
    To add a bookmark, simply drag-and-drop a folder onto the applet's icon.
    To remove a bookmark, right-click on its icon -> remove
zh: 激活一个快捷方式部件。
    所有的目录书签（显示在Nautilus文件管理器中的）会在子Dock上显示。
    要增加一个书签，只需拖放一个目录到这个部件上。
    要移除一个书签，在图标上右键点击->删除

en: Having multiple instances of an applet
zh: 拥有一个小部件的多个实例

en: Adding / removing a desktop
zh: 添加/移除一个桌面

en: Activate the Switcher applet.
    Right-click on it -> "add a desktop" or "remove this desktop".
    You can even name each of them.
zh: 激活一个桌面切换部件。
    在上面右键点击->“增加一个桌面”或者“移除这个桌面”。
    你甚至可以给每个桌面命名。

en: Controling the sound volume
zh: 控制声音音量

en: Activate the Sound Volume applet.
    Then scroll up/down to increase/decrease the sound.
    Alternatively, you can click on the icon and move the scroll bar.
    Middle-click will mute/unmute.
zh: 激活一个音量控制部件。
    可以用鼠标滚轮增加/减少音量。
    或者，你可以单击这个图标并且移动滑块。
    中键点击可以切换静音。

en: Controling the screen brightness
zh: 控制屏幕亮度

en: Removing completely the gnome-panel
zh: 完全移除 gnome-panel

en: Open gconf-editor, edit the key /desktop/gnome/session/required_components/panel, and replace its content with "cairo-dock".
    Then restart your session : the gnome-panel has not been started, and the dock has been started (if not, you can add it to the startup programs).
zh: 打开“gconf-editor”，编辑键值“/desktop/gnome/session/required_components/panel”并用“cairo-dock”替换其中的内容。
    然后注销并重新登录：此时gnome-panel不会启动，而dock会启动（如果不想这么做，你可以把它放入“启动应用程序”中）

en: If you are on Gnome, you can click on this button in order to automatically modify this key:
zh: 如果您在 Gnome 下，您可以点击该按钮以自动更改该按键：

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑难解答

en: If you have any question, don't hesitate to ask on our forum.
zh: 如果您有任何问题，欢迎前来我们的论坛询问。

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Our wiki can also help you, it is more complete on some points.
zh: 我们的Wiki（百科）也可以帮助您，它在某些方面而言更为完善。

en: I have a black background around my dock.
zh: 我的dock周围有一圈黑色的背景

en: Hint : If you have an ATI or an Intel card, you should try without OpenGL first, because their drivers are not yet perfect.
zh: 提示：如果您使用ATI或Intel的显卡，您应该首先尝试不使用OpenGL，因为它们的驱动程序并不完善。

en: You need to turn on compositing. For instance, you can run Compiz or xcompmgr. 
    If you're using XFCE or KDE, you can just enable compositing in the window manager options.
    If you're using Gnome, you can enable it in Metacity in this way :
     Open gconf-editor, edit the key '/apps/metacity/general/compositing_manager' and set it to 'true'.
zh: 你需要开启混合特效。比如，你可以运行Compiz或者xcompmgr。
    如果你使用XFCE或者KDE，你只需在窗口管理器选项中启动混合特效。
    如果你使用Gnome，你可以用这种方式启动Metacity的混合功能：
     打开“gconf-editor”，编辑键值“/apps/metacity/general/compositing_manager”将值设为“true”。

en: If you're on Gnome with Metacity (without Compiz), you can click on this button:
zh: 如果你正在使用Gnome上的Metacity（而不是Compiz），你可以点击这个按钮：

en: My machine is too old to run a composite manager.
zh: 我的机器太旧了，不能运行任何混合管理器

en: Don't panic, Cairo-Dock can emulate the transparency.
    To get rid of the black background, simply enable the corresponding option in the end of the «System» module
zh: 别紧张，Cairo-Dock可以模拟透明。
    所以要去除黑色背景，只需激活相应的选项，它位于“系统”模块的最后。

en: The dock is horribly slow when I move the mouse into it.
zh: 当我把鼠标移动到dock上时它变得异常缓慢

en: If you have an Nvidia GeForce8 graphics card, please install the latest drivers, as the first ones were really buggy.
    If the dock is running without OpenGL, try to reduce the number of icons in the main dock, or try to reduce its size.
    If the dock is running with OpenGL, try to disable it by launching the dock with «cairo-dock -c».
zh: 如果您的显卡是GeForce8，您必须安装最新的驱动程序，因为之前的驱动存在问题。
    如果dock正以非openGL方式运行，您可以尝试减少主dock中的图标数量，或是减小其尺寸。
    如果dock正以openGL方式运行，您可以尝试通过 "cairo-dock -c" 来启动dock （不激活openGL）。

en: I don't have these wonderful effects like fire, cube rotating, etc.
zh: 我没有那些漂亮的效果，比如火焰，旋转正方体等等

en: Tip: You can force OpenGL by launching the dock with «cairo-dock -o».but you might get a lot of visual artifacts.
zh: 提示：你可以强制开启OpenGL通过“cairo-dock -o”，但你可能不太会得到很多视觉特效。

en: You need a graphics card with drivers that support OpenGL2.0. Most Nvidia cards can do this, as can more and more Intel cards. Most ATI cards do not support OpenGL2.0.
zh: 您需要有一块驱动程序支持openGL2.0的显卡。大多数Nvidia的显卡可以，越来越多的Intel的显卡也可以，而大多数ATI的显卡可能不行。

en: I don't have any themes in the Theme Manager, except the default one.
zh: 我的主题管理器中除了默认的一个外没有任何其它主题。

en: Hint : Up to version 2.1.1-2, wget was used.
zh: 提示：直到 2.1.1-2 版本，wget 才被使用。

en: Be sure that you are connected to the Net.
     If your connection is very slow, you can increase the connection timeout in the "System" module.
     If you're under a proxy, you'll have to configure "curl" to use it; search on the web how to do it (basically, you have to set up the "http_proxy" environment variable).
zh: 请确认您已经建立了网络连接。
     如果您的连接很慢，您可以在“系统”模块中增加连接超时值。
     如果您使用代理连接，您需要配置 "curl" 来使用它；请搜索互联网来查找怎么做（至少，您需要设置 "htpp_proxy"  环境变量）。

en: The «netspeed» applet displays 0 even when I'm downloading something
zh: 即使当我正在下载一些东西时“网速”小程序显示仍为0

en: Tip: you can run several instances of this applet if you wish to monitor several interfaces.
zh: 提示：如果您想要监视多个接口，您可以建立某个小程序的多个实例。

en: You must tell the applet which interface you're using to connect to the Net (by default, this is «eth0»).
    Just edit its configuration, and enter the interface name. To find it, type «ifconfig» in a terminal, and ignore the «loop» interface. It's probably something like «eth1», «ath0», or «wifi0»..
zh: 您需要告诉它您使用哪个接口来连接网络（默认为 "eth0"）。
    只需编辑它的配置，并键入接口的名字。要查找其名字，请在终端中键入 "ifconfig" ，并忽略 "loop" 接口。它可能形如 "eth1"、"ath0" 或 "wifi0"。

en: The dustbin remains empty even when I delete a file.
zh: 即使当我删除一个文件后回收站仍然是空的

en: if you're using KDE, you may have to specify the path to the trash folder.
    Just edit the applet's configuration, and fill in the Trash path; it is probably «~/.locale/share/Trash/files». Be very careful when typing a path here!!! (do not insert spaces or some invisible caracters).
zh: 如果您使用KDE，您可能需要告诉它垃圾文件夹的路径。
    只需编辑这个小程序的配置，并填入垃圾文件夹的路径；它可能是 "~/.locale/share/Trash/files" 。在填写路径时请务必小心！！！（不要插入空格或是不可见字符）。

en: There is no icon in the Applications Menu even though I enable the option.
zh: 应用程序菜单里没有图标，即使我启用了相应选项

en: If you're on Gnome you can click on this button:
zh: 如果您在 Gnome 下，您可以点击该按钮：

en: The Project
zh: 项目

en: Join the project!
zh: 加入这个项目！

en: If you wish to develop an applet, a complete documentation is available here.
zh: 如果您想要开发一款小程序，您可以在这里获取完整的文档。

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: If you wish to develop an applet in Python, Perl or any other language,
    or to interact with the dock in any kind of way, a full DBus API is described here.
zh: 如果您想要使用Python、Perl或是其它任何语言来开发小程序，
    或者想与dock有任何形式的互动，您可以在此得到完整的DBus API 描述。

en: 
    
    The Cairo-Dock Team
zh: 
    
    Cairo-Dock 团队

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: Problems? Suggestions? Just want to talk to us? Come on over!
zh: 您如果有任何问题、建议，或者是想和我们交流，我们都非常欢迎！

en: Community site
zh: 社区站点

en: More applets available online!
zh: 在线获取更多插件！

en: Cairo-Dock-Plug-ins-Extras
zh: Cairo-Dock 额外插件

en: Repositories
zh: 软件仓库

en: We maintain two repositories for Debian, Ubuntu and other Debian-forked:
     One for stable releases and another which is updated weekly (unstable version)
zh: 我们维护了 Debian、Ubuntu 和其它 Debian 系列发行版本 2 个仓库：
     一个是稳定版本，另一个为每周更新仓库(非稳定版本)

en: Debian/Ubuntu
zh: Debian / Ubuntu

en: If you're on Ubuntu, you can add our 'stable' repository by clicking on this button:
     After that, you can launch your update manager in order to install the latest stable version.
zh: 如果你使用Ubuntu，你可以通过单击这个按钮来增加一个“稳定版”软件源：
     在这之后，你可以启动你的“更新管理器”来安装最新版本。

en: If you're on Ubuntu, you can also add our 'weekly' ppa (can be unstable) by clicking on this button:
     After that, you can launch your update manager in order to install the latest weekly version.
zh: 如果你使用Ubuntu，你也可以通过单击这个按钮来增加一个“每周更新”软件源：
     在这之后，你可以启动你的“更新管理器”来安装最新的每周更新版本。

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Leave empty to use the default one.
zh: 要使用默认值，请留空。

en: Image filename:
zh: 图片文件名：

en: Set to 0 to use the default applet size
zh: 设为 0 使用默认小程序大小

en: Desired icon size for this applet
zh: 希望的该小程序图标大小

en: Desklet
zh: 桌面小工具

en: If locked, the desklet cannot be moved by simply dragging it with the left mouse button. It can still be moved with ALT + left-click.
zh: 一旦锁定，桌面小工具无法通过简单地用左键拖放来移动。当然，您可以用ALT+左键来移动。

en: Lock position?
zh: 锁定位置？

en: Depending on your WindowManager, you may be able to resize this with ALT + middle-click or ALT + left-click.
zh: 您可以用诸如ALT+鼠标中键或ALT+左键点击来更改其大小，此功能依赖于您的窗口管理器。

en: Desklet dimensions (width x height):
zh: 小工具维度(宽 x 高 )：

en: Desklet position (x, y):
zh: 小工具位置(横坐标，纵坐标)：

en: Rotation:
zh: 旋转：

en: Is detached from the dock
zh: 从 dock 分离？

en: Visibility:
zh: 可见性：

en: Decorations
zh: 修饰

en: Background transparency:
zh: 背景透明度：

en: Foreground tansparency:
zh: 前景透明度：

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Position on the screen
zh: 在屏幕上的位置

en: Choose which border of the screen the dock will be placed on:
zh: 选择停靠栏放置在屏幕的哪边：

en: Visibility of the main dock
zh: 主 Dock面板 的可见性

en: Modes are sorted from the most intrusive to the less intrusive.
    When the dock is hidden or below a window, place the mouse on the screen's border to call it back.
    When the dock pops up on shortcut, it will appear at the position of your mouse. The rest of the time, it stays invisible, thus acting like a menu.
zh: 模式按打扰的程度由高到低排序。
    当Dock面板隐藏或在当前窗口以下时，将鼠标移动到屏幕的边缘即可唤回程序。
    当Dock面板以快捷方式弹出，它会出现在您的鼠标停留的位置。其后消失，像菜单一样。

en: Reserve space for the dock
zh: 为 dock 保留的空间

en: Keep the dock below
zh: 将 dock 置于下层

en: Hide the dock when it overlaps the current window
zh: 在 dock 遮挡当前窗口时隐藏它

en: Hide the dock whenever it overlaps any window
zh: 在 dock 遮挡任一窗口时隐藏它

en: Keep the dock hidden
zh: 始终隐藏 dock

en: Pop-up on shortcut
zh: 快捷键弹出

en: Effect used to hide the dock:
zh: Dock 隐藏时的特效：

en: None
zh: 无

en: When you press the shortcut, the dock will show itself at the potition of your mouse. The rest of the time, it stays invisible, thus acting like a menu.
zh: 按下快捷键时，停靠栏将在您鼠标的位置显现。其余时间保持隐藏状态。形如菜单一样。

en: Keyboard shortcut to pop-up the dock:
zh: 弹出该Dock的快捷键

en: Visibility of sub-docks
zh: 子Dock是否可见

en: they will appear either when you click or when you linger over the icon pointing on it.
zh: 它们将在您点击或是鼠标停留在图标上时出现。

en: Appear on mouse over
zh: 鼠标划过时出现

en: Appear on click
zh: 鼠标点击时出现

en: Behaviour of the Taskbar:
zh: 任务条行为

en: Place new icons
zh: 放置新图标

en: At the end of the dock
zh: 在 dock 末尾

en: Icons' animations and effects
zh: 图标的动画和特效

en: On mouse hover:
zh: 在鼠标悬停时：

en: On click:
zh: 在点击时：

en: Colour
zh: 颜色

en: Choose a theme of icons :
zh: 选择一个图标主题：

en: Icons size:
zh: 图标尺寸:

en: Very small
zh: 很小

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Very Big
zh: 很大

en: Choose the default view for main docks :
zh: 选择预设的主停靠栏外观：

en: You can overwrite this parameter for each sub-dock.
zh: 你可以在每个子停靠栏里覆盖此设置。

en: Choose the default view for sub-docks :
zh: 选择子停靠栏的默认视图：

en: When set to 0 the dock will position itself relative to the left corner if horizontal and the top corner if vertical. When set to 1 it will position itself relative to the right corner if horizontal and the bottom corner if vertical. When set to 0.5, it will position itself relative to the middle of the screen's edge.
zh: 取值0时，dock水平位于左角，垂直位于上角；1时，水平位于右角，垂直位于下角；0.5时，相对屏幕正中定位。

en: Relative alignment:
zh: 相对排列：

en: Offset from the screen's edge
zh: 到屏幕边缘的偏移

en: Gap from the absolute position on the screen's edge, in pixels. You can also move the dock by holding the ALT or CTRL key and the left mouse button.
zh: 距离屏幕边的绝对位置的间隔。以点为单位。你也可以按下ALT或CTRL，以及鼠标左键来移动dock。

en: Lateral offset:
zh: 横向偏移:

en: in pixels. You can also move the dock by holding the ALT or CTRL key and the left mouse button.
zh: 以点为单位。你也可以按下ALT或CTRL，以及鼠标左键来移动dock。

en: Distance to the screen edge:
zh: 距离屏幕边的距离：

en: Accessibility
zh: 辅助功能

en: The higher, the faster the dock will appear
zh: dock 将显示地越高越快

en: Callback sensitivity:
zh: 回调灵敏度：

en: high
zh: 高

en: low
zh: 低

en: How to call the dock back:
zh: 如何召回该 dock：

en: Hit the screen's border
zh: 点击屏幕边缘

en: Hit where the dock is
zh: 点击 dock 所在位置

en: Hit the screen's corner
zh: 点击屏幕边缘

en: Hit a zone
zh: 点击一片区域

en: Size of the zone :
zh: 区域大小：

en: Image to display on the zone :
zh: 要显示在该区域的图像：

en: Sub-docks' visibility
zh: 子Dock的可见性

en: in ms.
zh: 以毫秒为单位。

en: Delay before displaying a sub-dock:
zh: 显示一个子停靠栏时的延时：

en: Delay before leaving a sub-dock takes effect:
zh: 在离开一个子 dock 前的延迟：

en: TaskBar
zh: 任务栏

en: Cairo-Dock will then act as your taskbar. It is recommended to remove any other taskbars.
zh: Cairo-Dock 将作为您的任务栏。建议您移除任何其他的任务栏。

en: Show currently opened applications in the dock?
zh: 在停靠栏上显示当前打开的程序？

en: Allows launchers to act as applications when their programs are running and displays a marker on icons to indicate this. You can launch other occurences of the program with SHIFT+click.
zh: 当它们的程序运行时，启动器表现的如同一个应用程序，而且会在它们的图标上添加指示器用以标识。您还可以用SHIFT+左键点击正在运行的程序，来启动另一个相同的程序。

en: Mix launchers and applications
zh: 混合启动器和应用程序？

en: Only show applications on current desktop
zh: 仅显示当前桌面的应用程序

en: Only show icons whose windows are minimised
zh: 仅显示最小化窗口的图标

en: This allows you to group all the windows of a given application into a unique sub-dock, and to act on all of the windows at the same time.
zh: 将相同程序的所有窗口以组显示在子Dock中，同时操作所有的窗口。

en: Group windows from the same application in a sub-dock ?
zh: 组合相同程序的所有窗口吗？

en: Enter the class of the applications, separated by a semi-colon ';'
zh: 输入程序的类型，以分号';'分隔

en: 		Except the following classes:
zh: 		以下类型除外：

en: Representation
zh: 表现

en: If not set, the icon provided by X for each application will be used. If set, the same icon as the corresponding launcher will be used for each application.
zh: 如果不设置，则会为每个应用程序使用由X提供的图标。如果设置，则为每个应用程序使用启动器对应的图标

en: Overwrite the X icon with the launchers' icon?
zh: 用启动器的图标覆盖X的？

en: A composite manager is required to display the thumbnail.
    OpenGL is required to draw the icon bent backwards.
zh: 必须装有组合管理器，才能显示缩略图。
    必须开启OpenGL，才能勾画图标后弯效果。

en: How to draw minimised windows ?
zh: 如何绘制最小化的窗口？

en: Make the icon transparent
zh: 图标透明

en: Show a window's thumbnail
zh: 显示窗口缩略图

en: Draw it bent backwards
zh: 勾画后弯效果

en: Transparency of icons whose window is minimised:
zh: 最小化窗口图标的透明度：

en: Opaque
zh: 不透明

en: Transparent
zh: 透明的

en: Play a short animation of the icon when its window becomes active
zh: 当窗口获得焦点时，其对应图标将播放一小段动画？

en: "..." will be added at the end if the name is too long.
zh: 如果名字过长将在末尾加上"..."。

en: Maximum number of caracters in application name:
zh: 应用程序名称使用的最大字符数：

en: Interaction
zh: 交互

en: Action on middle-click on the related application
zh: 中键点击相关应用的动作

en: Nothing
zh: 无

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Launch new
zh: 启动新的

en: Lower
zh: 较低

en: This is the default behaviour of most taskbars.
zh: 这是大多数任务栏的默认行为。

en: Minimise the window when its icon is clicked, if it was already the active window ?
zh: 如果窗口为活动窗口，则在点击其图标时最小化它？

en: Highlight applications requiring your attention with a dialog bubble
zh: 让应用程序图标弹出气泡来提醒您？

en: in seconds
zh: 以秒计算

en: Duration of the dialog:
zh: 对话框期间：

en: It will notify you even if, for instance, you are watching a movie in full screen or you are on another desktop.
zh: 它将提醒您，无论您在做什么，例如当您正以全屏模式欣赏电影或是在另一个桌面。

en: Force the following applications to demand your attention
zh: 强制如下应用程序提醒你关注？

en: Highlight applications demanding your attention with an animation
zh: 应用程序将以动画形式引起你的关注？

en: Animations speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Animate sub-docks when they appear
zh: 以动画展现子停靠栏的出现？

en: Icons will appear folded on themselves and will then unfold until they fill the whole dock. The smaller this value, the faster this will be.
zh: 缩小时图标将会折叠在一起，展开时将展开到整个停靠栏。往左边快，往右边慢。

en: Animation unfolding duration:
zh: 展开动画持续：

en: fast
zh: 快

en: slow
zh: 慢

en: The more there are, the slower it will be
zh: 步数越多，变化越慢

en: Number of steps in the zoom animation (grow/shrink):
zh: 放大动画的步数(变大，缩小过程)：

en: Number of steps in the auto-hide animation (move up/move down):
zh: 自动隐藏的步骤次数(隐藏/显示)：

en: Refresh rate
zh: 刷新频率

en: in Hz. This is to adjust behaviour relative to your CPU power.
zh: 以Hz为单位。依据你的CPU骠悍度调整此值。

en: The transparency gradation pattern will then be re-calculated in real time. May need more CPU power.
zh: 实时计算透明渐变纹理。消耗更多CPU。

en: Connection to the Internet
zh: 连接到网络

en: Maximum time in seconds that you allow the connection to the server to take. This only limits the connection phase,  once the dock has connected this option is of no more use.
zh: 连接到服务器的最大秒数。只限制连接阶段，当连接成功后，不受这个选项的限制。

en: Connection timeout :
zh: 连接超时

en: Maximum time in seconds that you allow the whole operation to last. Some themes can be up to a few MB.
zh: 允许的最大秒数。有些主题可能有好几MB。

en: Maximum time to download a file:
zh: 下载文件的最大时间

en: Use this option if you experience problems to connect.
zh: 如果你遇到连接问题请使用此选项

en: Force IPv4 ?
zh: 强制使用IPV4吗？

en: Use this option if you connect to the Internet through a proxy.
zh: 如果您通过代理联网，使用此选项。

en: Are you behind a proxy ?
zh: 您在使用代理吗？

en: Proxy name :
zh: 代理名称：

en: Port :
zh: 端口：

en: Let empty if you don't need to log-in to the proxy with a user/password.
zh: 如果您不需要通过用户名/密码登录代理则不填。

en: User :
zh: 用户：

en: Password :
zh: 密码：

en: Colour gradation
zh: 色阶

en: Use a background image.
zh: 使用背景图片。

en: Image file:
zh: 图像文件:

en: Image's transparency :
zh: 图片透明度：

en: Repeat image as a pattern to fill background?
zh: 以图片作纹理填充背景？

en: Use a colour gradation.
zh: 使用渐变色

en: Bright colour:
zh: 亮色:

en: Dark colour:
zh: 暗色:

en: In degrees, in relation to the vertical
zh: 与垂线张成的角度。单位是度。

en: Angle of the gradation :
zh: 渐变角度:

en: If not nul, it will form stripes.
zh: 如果不为空，那么它将形成条状。

en: Repeat the gradation this number of times:
zh: 渐变的重复次数:

en: Percentage of the bright colour:
zh: 亮色的百分比:

en: Background when hidden
zh: 隐藏时背景

en: External Frame
zh: 外部框架

en: in pixels.
zh: 以点为单位。

en: Margin between the frame and the icons or their reflects :
zh: 框架距离图标或它们映射的间隔：

en: Are the bottom left and right corners rounded?
zh: 左右下角使用圆角么？

en: Stretch the dock to always fill the screen
zh: 扩展停靠栏以适合屏幕

en: Main Dock
zh: 主停靠栏

en: Sub-Docks
zh: 子停靠栏

en: You can specify a ratio for the size of the sub-docks' icons, in relation to the main docks' icons size
zh: 你可以为子停靠栏图标设置一个相对于主停靠栏图标大小的比率。

en: Ratio for the size of the sub-docks' icons :
zh: 子停靠栏图标的尺寸比例：

en: smaller
zh: 更小

en: larger
zh: 更大

en: Dialogs
zh: 对话框

en: Bubble
zh: 气泡

en: Shape of the bubble:
zh: 气泡形状:

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Otherwise the default's system one will be used.
zh: 否则将使用系统设置。

en: Use a custom font for the text?
zh: 文字使用自定义字体吗?

en: Text font:
zh: 文字字体:

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Size of buttons in the info-bubbles (width x height) :
zh: 消息泡泡上的按钮大小（宽x高）：

en: Name of an image to use for the yes/ok button :
zh: 用于 "是" 和 "确定" 按钮的图片名称：

en: Name of an image to use for the no/cancel button :
zh: 用于 "不" 和 "取消" 按钮的图片名称：

en: Size of the icon displayed next to the text :
zh: 显示于文字旁边的图标大小：

en: This can be customized for each desklet separately.
    Choose 'Custom decoration' to define your own decorations below
zh: 您可以独立地对每一个桌面小应用进行个性化设置。
    选择下面的“个性装饰”来定义您自己的装饰方式。

en: Choose a default decoration for all desklets :
zh: 为所有的桌面小工具选择默认的装饰：

en: It's an image that will be displayed below the drawings, like a frame for example. Leave empty to not use any.
zh: 为显示于图画之下的图片，如同相框一样。留空则禁用

en: Background image :
zh: 背景图片：

en: Background transparency :
zh: 背景透明度：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the left position of the drawings.
zh: 以点为单位。以此参数调整绘制的左边位置。

en: Left offset :
zh: 左偏移：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the top position of the drawings.
zh: 以点为单位。以此参数调整绘制距顶部的位置。

en: Top offset :
zh: 顶偏移：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the right position of the drawings.
zh: 以点为单位。以此参数调整绘制的右边位置。

en: Right offset :
zh: 右偏移：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the bottom position of the drawings.
zh: 以点为单位。以此参数调整绘制距底部的位置。

en: Bottom offset :
zh: 底偏移：

en: It's an image that will be displayed above the drawings, like a reflection for example. Leave empty to not use any.
zh: 位于图画之上的图片，如同反光一样。留空则禁用

en: Foreground image :
zh: 前景图片：

en: Foreground tansparency :
zh: 前景透明度：

en: Buttons size :
zh: 按钮大小：

en: Name of an image to use for the 'rotate' button :
zh: 用作'旋转'按钮的图片名称：

en: Name of an image to use for the 'reattach' button :
zh: 用于'转圈'按钮的图片名称：

en: Name of an image to use for the 'depth rotate' button :
zh: 用作'深度旋转'按钮的图片名称：

en: Icons' themes
zh: 图标主题

en: Choose an icon theme :
zh: 选择一个图标主题：

en: Image filename to use as a background for icons :
zh: 图标背景的图像名称：

en: Icons size
zh: 图标大小

en: Space between icons :
zh: 图标间隔：

en: Zoom effect
zh: 放大效果

en: set to 1 if you don't want the icons to zoom when you hover over them.
zh: 如果您不想要图标有鼠标放上去放大得效果，就设置为1。

en: Maximum zoom of the icons :
zh: 图标放大最大大小：

en: in pixels. Outside of this space (centered on the mouse), there is no zoom.
zh: 单位为像素。区域以外将不会放大（鼠标为中心）。

en: Width of the space in which the zoom will be effective :
zh: 放大生效的区域宽度：

en: Separators
zh: 分隔符图标

en: Force separator's image size to stay constant?
zh: 强制分隔符图片固定大小？

en: Only the default, 3D-plane and curve views support flat and physical separators. Flat separators are rendered differently according to the view.
zh: 只有默认视图和三维平面曲线视图支持平面和物理间隔。平间隔对于不同视图会呈现不同效果。

en: How to draw the separators?
zh: 如何绘制分隔符？

en: Use an image.
zh: 使用图像。

en: Flat separator
zh: 平间隔

en: Physical separator
zh: 物理间隔

en: Make the separator's image revolve when dock is on top/on the left/on the right?
zh: 在停靠栏位于顶部/左边/右边时，对分隔符图片进行旋转？

en: Colour of flat separators :
zh: 平间隔颜色：

en: Reflections
zh: 反射

en: light
zh: 细

en: strong
zh: 粗

en: In percent of the icon's size. This parameter influence the total height of the dock.
zh: 以百分比来显示图标大小。这个参数将影响整个dock的总高度。

en: Height of the reflection:
zh: 反射倒影的高度：

en: small
zh: 小

en: tall
zh: 高

en: It is their transparency when the dock is at rest; they will "materialize" progressively as the dock grows up. The closer to 0, the more transparent they will be.
zh: 静止时图标的透明度；当停靠栏放大时它们将实体化。数值越接近0越透明。

en: Icons' transparency at rest :
zh: 静止时图标的透明度：

en: Link the icons with a string
zh: 用绳子链接图标

en: Linewidth of the string, in pixels (0 to not use string) :
zh: 绳索的宽度，以点为单位（0则不使用绳索）：

en: Colour of the string (red, blue, green, alpha) :
zh: 线条颜色（红，蓝，绿，透明度）：

en: Indicator of the active window
zh: 活动窗口指示器

en: Frame
zh: 框架

en: Draw indicator above the icon?
zh: 在图标上显示指示器么？

en: Indicator of active launcher
zh: 活动启动器指示器

en: Indicators are drawn on launchers icons to show that they have already been launched. Leave blank to use the default one.
zh: 在已经启动的启动器上添加指示器。留空以使用默认的

en: The indicator is drawn on active launchers, but you may want to display it on applications too.
zh: 这个指示器会在已经执行的启动器上显示，但是也许您也想让小程序上也显示。

en: Display an indicator on application icons too ?
zh: 同时在应用程序图标上显示指示符？

en: Relatively to the icons' size. You can use this parameter to adjust the indicator's vertical position.
    If the indicator is linked to the icon, the offset will be upwards, otherwise downwards.
zh: 相对的图标的大小。你可以使用此参数来调整该指示器的垂直位置。
    如果指示器与该图标相联系，将向上偏移，否则向下。

en: Vertical offset :
zh: 垂直偏移：

en: If the indicator is linked to the icon, it will then be zoomed like the icon and the offset will be upwards.
    Otherwise it will be drawn directly on the dock and the offset will be downwards.
zh: 如果某指示器联结着图标，它就会被像图标一样被放大缩小，并且偏移量也会增加。否则，它会被直接安置在Dock上，偏移量也会减小。

en: Link the indicator with its icon?
zh: 将指示器与其图标关联？

en: You can choose to make the indicator smaller or bigger than the icons. The bigger the value is, the bigger the indicator is. 1 means the indicator will have the same size as the icons.
zh: 您可以设置指示器比图标大还是小。取值越大，则指示器越大。1意味着指示器与图标等大

en: Indicator size ratio :
zh: 指示器大小比率：

en: bigger
zh: 更大

en: Use it to make the indicator follow the orientation of the dock (top/bottom/right/left).
zh: 使指示器与Dock方向一致（上/下/左/右）

en: Rotate the indicator with dock?
zh: 指示器在停靠栏上旋转？

en: Indicator of grouped windows
zh: 层叠窗口的指示

en: How to show that several icons are grouped :
zh: 改变分组图标的显示方式

en: Draw the sub-dock's icons as a stack
zh: 将子Dock的图标划作物件堆

en: It only makes sense if you chose to group the applis of the same class together. Leave blank to use the default one.
zh: 仅仅当你选中一组同类程序有效。留空则使用默认。

en: Zoom the indicator with its icon?
zh: 放大指示器的图标？

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Label visibility
zh: 标签可见性

en: Show labels:
zh: 显示标签:

en: On pointed icon
zh: 在指向的图标上

en: On all icons
zh: 在所有图标上

en: Draw the outline of the text?
zh: 是否勾画文字轮廓?

en: Margin around the text (in pixels) :
zh: 文字填充（单位为像素）：

en: Quick-info are short information drawn on the icons.
zh: 快速介绍是表示在图标上的简短信息

en: Quick-info
zh: 快速介绍

en: Use the same look as the labels?
zh: 和标签使用同样的外观么？

en: Visibility of the dock
zh: dock 的可见性

en: Same as main dock
zh: 和主Dock一样

en: Leave it empty to use the same view as the main dock.
zh: 让它为空，使用与主dock一样的视图。

en: Choose the view for this dock :/
zh: 为这个dock选择视图 :/

en: Fill the background with:
zh: 桌面背景：

en: Any format allowed; if empty, the colour gradation will be used as a fall back.
zh: 任何格式都可以；如果为空，则使用色阶。

en: Image filename to use as a background :
zh: 作为背景使用的图片名称：

en: You can even paste an internet URL.
zh: 您甚至可以放一个网络地址。

en: ...or drag and drop a theme package here :
zh: ... 或者拖放一个主题包到这里：

en: Theme loading options
zh: 主题装载选项

en: If you tick this box, your launchers will be deleted and replaced by the ones provided in the new theme. Otherwise the current launchers will be kept, only icons will be replaced.
zh: 如果你勾选此项，你的启动器将被新主题提供的取代。否则，将保留你当前的启动器，仅替换其图标。

en: Use the new theme's launchers?
zh: 使用新主题的启动器么？

en: Otherwise the current behaviour will be kept. This defines the dock's position, behavioural settings such as auto-hide, using taskbar or not, etc.
zh: 否则，将保持当前的行为。诸如dock的位置，自动隐藏，是否使用任务栏等

en: Use the new theme's behaviour?
zh: 使用新主题的行为？

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: You will then be able to re-open it at any time.
zh: 您将可以在任何时候重新打开它。

en: Save current behaviour also?
zh: 同时保存当前行为？

en: Save current launchers also?
zh: 同时保存当前启动器？

en: The dock will build a complete tarball of your current theme, allowing you to easily exchange it with other people.
zh: 程序将会生成当前主题的压缩包，允许您方便共享给他人。

en: Build a package of the theme?
zh: 生成主题包？

en: Desktop Entry
zh: 桌面项
