cairo-dock-core - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (469 entries)

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 動作方式

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Fun
zh_TW: 有趣的效果

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Set the position of the main dock.
zh_TW: 設定主Dock上的位置

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Do you like your dock to be always visible,
     or on the contrary unobtrusive?
    Configure the way you access your docks and sub-docks!
zh_TW: 您想要讓您的Dock一直看得見嗎？
     或者相反的看不見呢？
    可設定您的Dock與子Dock的存取方法！

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Display and interact with currently open windows.
zh_TW: 顯示並與現在開著的窗口互動

en: Taskbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: All of the parameters you will never want to tweak.
zh_TW: 您永遠不會想去調校的所有參數。

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Views
zh_TW: 風貌

en: Configure text bubble appearance.
zh_TW: 設定跳出對話框的外觀

en: Applets can be displayed on your desktop as widgets.
zh_TW: 這些面板程式能夠設定放在桌面上，就像是桌面小程式(widgets)一樣。

en: Desklets
zh_TW: 桌面小工具

en: All about icons:
     size, reflection, icon theme,...
zh_TW: 關於全部的圖示：
     大小、反射光、圖示主題等等...

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Indicators
zh_TW: 指示物

en: Define icon caption and quick-info style.
zh_TW: 定義圖示標籤與快速訊息的風格

en: Captions
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: All words
zh_TW: 全部的文字

en: Highlighted words
zh_TW: 高亮度的文字

en: Hide others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他的

en: Search in description
zh_TW: 搜尋解說文字

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Enable this module
zh_TW: 啟動這個模組

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: More applets
zh_TW: 更多的面板程式

en: Get more applets online !
zh_TW: 線上取得更多的面板程式！

en: Cairo-Dock configuration
zh_TW: Cairo-Dock 組態

en: Simple Mode
zh_TW: 簡易模式

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加程式

en: Advanced Mode
zh_TW: 進階模式

en: The advanced mode lets you tweak every single parameter of the dock. It is a powerful tool to customise your current theme.
zh_TW: 進階模式可以讓您調整每一個 Dock 參數，裏面也有很強大的工具可以自定義您自己的主題。

en: The option 'overwrite X icons' has been automatically enabled in the config.
    It is located in the 'Taskbar' module.
zh_TW: 選項「用快速啟動上面的圖示取代X-windows預設圖示嗎？」將會自動的在設定當中啟用。
    而它的位置在「工具列」模組當中。

en: Delete this dock?
zh_TW: 要刪除這個 Dock 嗎？

en: About Cairo-Dock
zh_TW: 關於 Cairo-Dock

en: Development site
zh_TW: 開發資訊網站

en: Find the latest version of Cairo-Dock here !
zh_TW: 在這裡！尋找最新版的 Cairo-Dock！

en: Get more applets!
zh_TW: 取得更多面板程式！

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Development
zh_TW: 開發

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 美工

en: Quit Cairo-Dock?
zh_TW: 要離開 Cairo-Dock嗎？

en: The new dock has been created.
    Now move some launchers or applets into it by right-clicking on the icon -> move to another dock
zh_TW: 已經建立新的 Dock。
    現在可以搬移一些快速啟動或者是面板程式到這上面，也可以在 Dock 其他圖示上面按下滑鼠右鍵，選擇移動到其他的子 Dock 當中。

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Sub-dock
zh_TW: 子Dock

en: Main dock
zh_TW: 主Dock

en: Usually you would drag a launcher from the menu and drop it on the dock.
zh_TW: 通常您可以從應用程式選單上，拖曳應用程式到 Dock 上面來建立快速啟動。

en: Do you want to re-dispatch the icons contained inside this container into the dock?
    (otherwise they will be destroyed)
zh_TW: 您真的要重新傳送這個圖示到 Dock 上？

en: separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: You're about to remove this icon (%s) from the dock. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您打算從此 dock 上移除此圖示 (%s)。確定嗎？

en: Sorry, this icon doesn't have a configuration file.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，此圖示沒有組態檔。

en: The new dock has been created.
    You can customize it by right-clicking on it -> cairo-dock -> configure this dock.
zh_TW: 已建立新的 Dock。
    若要自訂它，您可以在此圖示上面按下滑鼠右鍵 ---> cairo-dock ---> 組態此 Dock。

en: Move to another dock
zh_TW: 移動到其他的 Dock

en: New main dock
zh_TW: 新的主 Dock

en: Sorry, couldn't find the corresponding description file.
    Consider dragging and dropping the launcher from the Applications Menu.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有辦法找到相對應的描述檔案。
    可考慮用滑鼠的 [拖 - 放] 功能從應用程式選單上，將應用程式拉至 Dock 上，用以建立快速啟動。

en: You're about to remove this applet (%s) from the dock. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您要從 Dock 當中刪除 (%s) 此面板程式。確定嗎？

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Configure
zh_TW: 組態

en: Configure behaviour, appearance, and applets.
zh_TW: 組態動作方式、外觀、面板程式。

en: Configure this dock
zh_TW: 組態此 Dock

en: Customize the position, visibility and appearance of this main dock.
zh_TW: 自訂本主 Dock 的位置、能見度與外觀。

en: Delete this dock
zh_TW: 刪除這個 Dock

en: Manage themes
zh_TW: 管理主題

en: Choose from amongst many themes on the server or save your current theme.
zh_TW: 在伺服器之中有很多可以選擇的主題，同時會儲存您目前的主題。

en: This will (un)lock the position of the icons.
zh_TW: 這樣將會 解鎖/鎖定 圖示的位置。

en: Quick-Hide
zh_TW: 快速隱藏

en: This will hide the dock until you hover over it with the mouse.
zh_TW: 這將會隱藏 Dock，直到您用滑鼠進入裏面。

en: Launch Cairo-Dock on startup
zh_TW: 電腦啟動時開啟 Cairo-Dock

en: Third-party applets provide integration with many programs, like Pidgin
zh_TW: 第三方的面板程式提供許多程式整合，好比說 Pidgin

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: There are no problems, only solutions (and a lot of useful hints!)
zh_TW: 有問題，那裡有解決的方法(與很多有用的提示！)。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Launch a new (Shift+clic)
zh_TW: 啟動新的( Shift + 點擊滑鼠 )

en: Applet's handbook
zh_TW: 面板程式手冊

en: You can remove a launcher by dragging it out of the dock with the mouse .
zh_TW: 您可以用滑鼠將快速啟動從 Dock 上拖離以移除它。

en: Make it a launcher
zh_TW: 建立快速啟動

en: Remove custom icon
zh_TW: 刪除自訂的圖示

en: Set a custom icon
zh_TW: 設定自訂圖示

en: Return to the dock
zh_TW: 回到Dock上

en: Move all to desktop %d - face %d
zh_TW: 移動全部到桌面 %d - 第 %d 面

en: Move to desktop %d - face %d
zh_TW: 移動到桌面 %d - 第 %d 面

en: Move all to desktop %d
zh_TW: 全部移動到桌面 %d

en: Move to desktop %d
zh_TW: 移動到桌面 %d

en: Move all to face %d
zh_TW: 全部移動到第 %d 桌面

en: Move to face %d
zh_TW: 移動到第 %d 桌面

en: Unmaximise
zh_TW: 解除最大化

en: Maximise
zh_TW: 放到最大

en: Minimise
zh_TW: 縮到最小

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Other actions
zh_TW: 其它動作

en: Move to this desktop
zh_TW: 移動到此桌面

en: Not Fullscreen
zh_TW: 非全螢幕

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Don't keep above
zh_TW: 不要保持在最上層

en: Keep above
zh_TW: 保持在最上層

en: Kill
zh_TW: 終止

en: Close all
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Minimise all
zh_TW: 全部縮到最小

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Move all to this desktop
zh_TW: 全部移動到此個桌面

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Always on top
zh_TW: 永遠在最上層

en: Always below
zh_TW: 永遠在最下層

en: Reserve space
zh_TW: 保留空間

en: On all desktops
zh_TW: 放在所有桌面上

en: Lock position
zh_TW: 鎖定位置

en: Animation:
zh_TW: 動畫：

en: Effects:
zh_TW: 效果：

en: Configure this applet
zh_TW: 設定此面板程式

en: Accessory
zh_TW: 附屬元件

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Click on an applet in order to have a preview and a description for it.
zh_TW: 為了有一個應用程式的縮圖預覽，請點擊面板程式圖示。

en: Could not import the theme.
zh_TW: 無法匯入主題。

en: You have made some changes to the current theme.
    You will lose them if you don't save before choosing a new theme. Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 您在目前的主題當中做了修改。
    如果您選擇了一個新的主題而沒有儲存，您將會失去這些設定。要繼續嗎？

en: Please wait while importing the theme...
zh_TW: 正在匯入主題，請稍後…

en: You must try the theme before you can rate it.
zh_TW: 在您想要評等一個主題之前，您必須先試用過它。

en: Listing themes in '%s' ...
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 顯示主題

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Sobriety
zh_TW: 平均

en: Save as:
zh_TW: 儲存為：

en: Importing theme ...
zh_TW: 匯入主題...

en: Theme has been saved
zh_TW: 主題已經存檔

en: Use OpenGL in Cairo-Dock
zh_TW: 要讓Cairo-Dock使用OpenGL嗎？

en: No
zh_TW: 不要

en: OpenGL allows you to use the hardware acceleration, reducing the CPU load to the minimum.
    It also allows some pretty visual effects similar to Compiz.
    However, some cards and/or their drivers don't fully support it, which may prevent the dock from running correctly.
    Do you want to activate OpenGL ?
     (To not show this dialog, launch the dock from the Application menu,
      or with the -o option to force OpenGL and -c to force cairo.)
zh_TW: OpenGL能夠讓您使用顯示卡硬體加速，盡可能的降低CPU的使用率。
    而且還能夠提供類似Compiz那樣更漂亮的畫面效果。
    然而，有一些顯示卡的驅動程式並不能完全的支援OpenGL，因此沒有辦法正確的顯示Cairo-Dock。
    您確定要啟動OpenGL?
     (不再顯示此對話框，請從應用程式選單當中啟動Cairo-Dock 。
      (也可以使用 -o 參數強制使用OpenGL ，或者使用 -c 參數使用無OpenGL模式)

en: Remember this choice
zh_TW: 記住這個選擇

en: < Maintenance mode >
zh_TW: < 維護模式 >

en: The module '%s' may have encountered a problem.
    It has been restored successfully, but if it happens again, please report it at http://glx-dock.org
zh_TW: 這個 %s 模組遇到了問題。
    他已經恢復成功，假如它再度發生，請回報此問題到 http://glx-dock.org 。

en: The theme could not be found; the default theme will be used instead.
     You can change this by opening the configuration of this module. Do you want to do it now?
zh_TW: 找不到這個主題；將會使用預設的主題以替代。
     您可以藉由開啟此模組的設定來變更；您想要現在就開啟嗎？

en: The gauge theme could not be found; a default gauge will be used instead.
    You can change this by opening the configuration of this module. Do you want to do it now?
zh_TW: 找不到標準的主題；將會使用預設的主題替代。
     您可以改變這個設定，您要現在開啟設定模組選項嗎？

en: _custom decoration_
zh_TW: _自定義外觀裝飾_

en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Net
zh_TW: 網路

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: _Custom Icons_
zh_TW: _自定義圖示_

en: left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: The '%s' module was not found.
    Be sure to install it with the same version as the dock to enjoy these features.
zh_TW: 找不到模組「%s」。
    請確定您安裝的是和 Cairo-Dock 同一個版本來享受這些特殊功能。

en: The '%s' plug-in is not active.
    Activate it now?
zh_TW: 這個 %s 增效模組沒有啟用。
    要現在啟用它嗎？

en: link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Grab
zh_TW: 抓取

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite theme %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要覆蓋 %s 這個主題嗎？

en: Last modification on:
zh_TW: 最後時間修改於：

en: Are you sure you want to delete theme %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s 這個主題嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these themes?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這些主題嗎？

en: Move down
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: Fade out
zh_TW: 淡出(Fade out)

en: Semi transparent
zh_TW: 半透明

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Folding
zh_TW: 摺疊

en: Don't ask me any more
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

en: Do you want to keep this setting?
    In 15 seconds, the previous setting will be restored.
zh_TW: 您要保留這個設定嗎？
    在15秒鐘後，先前的設定將會自動恢復。

en: To remove the black rectangle around the dock, you will need to activate a composite manager.
    For instance, this can be done by activating desktop effects, launching Compiz, or activating the composition in Metacity.
    If your machine can't support composition, Cairo-Dock can emulate it. This option is in the 'System' module of the configuration, at the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 要讓Dock周圍的黑色矩型消失，您需要啟用合成(composite)管理。
    例如，它可以在Compiz的桌面效果裏面啟用，或者在Metacity(Gnome的預設視窗管理程式)的組態編輯中啟用。
    假如您的電腦無法支援合成，Cairo-Dock可以模擬它；這個選項在設置Cairo-Dock的「系統」模組裏面的最下方。

en: Tip: If this line is grayed, it's because this tip is not for you.)
zh_TW: 提示：假如這個欄位是灰色的，表示這個提示功能現在並不適用。

en: If you're using Compiz, you can click on this button:
zh_TW: 假如您有使用Compiz，您可以點擊這個按鈕。

en: If you are on Gnome, you can click on this button in order to automatically modify this key:
zh_TW: 假如您用的是Gnome，您可以在這個按鍵上面點擊用來自動修改這個按鍵設定：

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: If you have any question, don't hesitate to ask on our forum.
zh_TW: 假如您有任何的疑問，不要猶豫，請到我們的論壇上面發問。

en: Forum
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Our wiki can also help you, it is more complete on some points.
zh_TW: 我們的 wiki 也能夠幫助您，那邊有更完整的共通疑問解答。

en: I have a black background around my dock.
zh_TW: 我有一個黑色的背景環繞在Dock的周圍

en: Hint : If you have an ATI or an Intel card, you should try without OpenGL first, because their drivers are not yet perfect.
zh_TW: 提示：如果你的顯示卡是ATI或Intel，你應該要先嘗試不使用OpenGL，因為這些驅動程式尚未完整。

en: You need to turn on compositing. For instance, you can run Compiz or xcompmgr. 
    If you're using XFCE or KDE, you can just enable compositing in the window manager options.
    If you're using Gnome, you can enable it in Metacity in this way :
     Open gconf-editor, edit the key '/apps/metacity/general/compositing_manager' and set it to 'true'.
zh_TW: 您必須要啟用合成(compositing)。比如說您可以啟用 Compiz 或者是 xcompmgr 。 
    假如您使用的是XFCE或者KDE，您可以在視窗管理員的選項當中啟用合成。
    假如您使用的是Gnome，您可以用下面的方法啟用：
     開啟組態編輯器(gconf-editor)，修改下列位置 /apps/metacity/general/compositing_manager ，把數值設定為 true 。

en: If you're on Gnome with Metacity (without Compiz), you can click on this button:
zh_TW: 假如您在Gnome底下並且使用Gnome內建的Metacity視窗裝飾器(沒有使用Compiz)，您可以點擊這個按鍵：

en: My machine is too old to run a composite manager.
zh_TW: 我的機器太老了，能夠執行合成模式嗎？

en: Don't panic, Cairo-Dock can emulate the transparency.
    To get rid of the black background, simply enable the corresponding option in the end of the «System» module
zh_TW: 別擔心，Cairo-Dock可以用透明化的方式來模擬。
    因此要擺脫這個黑色的背景，只要啟用相對應的選項就可以了，就在「系統」模組的最底下。

en: The dock is horribly slow when I move the mouse into it.
zh_TW: 當我把滑鼠移動到Dock上面時，Dock實在是慢的恐怖

en: If you have an Nvidia GeForce8 graphics card, please install the latest drivers, as the first ones were really buggy.
    If the dock is running without OpenGL, try to reduce the number of icons in the main dock, or try to reduce its size.
    If the dock is running with OpenGL, try to disable it by launching the dock with «cairo-dock -c».
zh_TW: 假如您用的是GeForce8，您必須要安裝最新的驅動程式。因為先前的驅動程式裏面有Bug。
    假如Dock是運作在沒有OpenGL的模式下面，試著減少在Dock上面的圖示，或者是縮小他們的大小。
    假如Dock是運作在OpenGL的模式下面，試著關閉它，在啟動Cairo-Dock的上面加上這個參數 " cairo-dock -c "。

en: I don't have these wonderful effects like fire, cube rotating, etc.
zh_TW: 我沒有很漂亮的效果，比如說火焰、立方體旋轉等等。

en: Tip: You can force OpenGL by launching the dock with «cairo-dock -o».but you might get a lot of visual artifacts.
zh_TW: 提示：您可以用 cairo-dock -o 這個參數來強制啟用 OpenGL 來使用 Dock  ，但是您也許會有一些畫面上的問題。

en: You need a graphics card with drivers that support OpenGL2.0. Most Nvidia cards can do this, as can more and more Intel cards. Most ATI cards do not support OpenGL2.0.
zh_TW: 您需要有一張支援OpenGL 2.0的顯示卡，大多數Nvidia的顯卡都可以做到，而越來越多的Intel顯卡也能夠做到了。然而大多數的ATI顯卡卻不行。

en: I don't have any themes in the Theme Manager, except the default one.
zh_TW: 我沒有任何主題在主題管理員當中，除了預設的那個以外。

en: Hint : Up to version 2.1.1-2, wget was used.
zh_TW: 提示：直到版本2.1.1-2 ，wget 才能使用。

en: Be sure that you are connected to the Net.
     If your connection is very slow, you can increase the connection timeout in the "System" module.
     If you're under a proxy, you'll have to configure "curl" to use it; search on the web how to do it (basically, you have to set up the "http_proxy" environment variable).
zh_TW: 請確定您有連線到網際網路。
     假如您的連線非常的緩慢，您可以增加在「系統」模組當中的連線逾時時間。
     假如您在代理伺服器(proxy)的後面，您就要設定使用"cURL"；在網路上搜尋"cURL"來察看如何使用它。(通常您只要設定"http_proxy"這個系統變數)

en: The «netspeed» applet displays 0 even when I'm downloading something
zh_TW: 「網路速度」的面板程式一直顯示 0 ，即使是我正在下載什麼東西

en: Tip: you can run several instances of this applet if you wish to monitor several interfaces.
zh_TW: 提示：假如您有很多的網路卡，可以複製這個面板程式很多個來監視每一個網路卡。

en: You must tell the applet which interface you're using to connect to the Net (by default, this is «eth0»).
    Just edit its configuration, and enter the interface name. To find it, type «ifconfig» in a terminal, and ignore the «loop» interface. It's probably something like «eth1», «ath0», or «wifi0»..
zh_TW: 您必須要告訴它您用的是那一個網路卡連接到網路 (預設值是 eth0 )。
    只要修改他的設置，並且輸入網路卡的名稱，就能找到他。可以用終端機輸入 ifconfig 來察看。跳過 loop 界面卡，這些界面卡名稱可能會是 eth1 、eth0 、或者 wifi0 。

en: The dustbin remains empty even when I delete a file.
zh_TW: 資源回收桶一直是空的，即使我刪除了一個檔案

en: if you're using KDE, you may have to specify the path to the trash folder.
    Just edit the applet's configuration, and fill in the Trash path; it is probably «~/.locale/share/Trash/files». Be very careful when typing a path here!!! (do not insert spaces or some invisible caracters).
zh_TW: 假如您在 KDE 下，您也許要告訴回收桶面板程式系統的回收桶路徑在哪裡。
    只要修改面板程式的設置，並且填入回收桶路徑；這可能會在 ~/.locale/share/Trash/files 。要非常小心的輸入路徑！！(不要輸入空白或者是一些看不見的字元)。

en: There is no icon in the Applications Menu even though I enable the option.
zh_TW: 即使我啟用了這個選項，還是沒有這個應用程式選當當中的圖示可以用。

en: In Gnome, there is an option that override the dock's one. To enable icons in menus, open 'gconf-editor', go to Desktop / Gnome / Interface and enable the "menus have icons" and the "buttons have icons" options.
zh_TW: 在Gnome當中才有效。這是一個可以忽略Dock自有圖示的選項。要啟用選單上的圖示，開啟「組態編輯器」(gconf-editor)，到下列的位置： Desktop / Gnome / Interface 並且啟用 "menus have icons" 以及 "buttons have icons" 選項。

en: If you're on Gnome you can click on this button:
zh_TW: 假如您在Gnome，您可以點擊這個按鍵：

en: The Project
zh_TW: 專案項目

en: Join the project!
zh_TW: 加入這個專案！

en: If you wish to develop an applet, a complete documentation is available here.
zh_TW: 假如您想要開發一個面板程式，完整的說明文件都在這裡。

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: If you wish to develop an applet in Python, Perl or any other language,
    or to interact with the dock in any kind of way, a full DBus API is described here.
zh_TW: 假如您想要以 Python、Perl 或者其他程式語言來開發面板程式，
    或者任何程式與 Dock 的互動方式，完整的 DBus API 在這裡都有。

en: 
    
    The Cairo-Dock Team
zh_TW: 
    
    Cairo-Dock 小組

en: Websites
zh_TW: 網站位址

en: Problems? Suggestions? Just want to talk to us? Come on over!
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？有建議嗎？您想要告訴我們？非常歡迎！

en: Community site
zh_TW: 社群網站

en: Repositories
zh_TW: 套件庫

en: We maintain two repositories for Debian, Ubuntu and other Debian-forked:
     One for stable releases and another which is updated weekly (unstable version)
zh_TW: 我們維護兩個套件庫，Debian 與 Ubuntu 還有其他Debian的分歧版本：
     一個屬於穩定版本的套件庫，還另一個是每週更新的套件庫(不穩定版本)

en: If you're on Ubuntu, you can add our 'stable' repository by clicking on this button:
     After that, you can launch your update manager in order to install the latest stable version.
zh_TW: 假如您用的是Ubuntu，您可以在按下這個按鈕之後增加我們的 "穩定版" 套件庫：
     增加之後，您可以啟動您的更新管理員，之後可安裝最新的穩定版本。

en: If you're on Ubuntu, you can also add our 'weekly' ppa (can be unstable) by clicking on this button:
     After that, you can launch your update manager in order to install the latest weekly version.
zh_TW: 假如您使用Ubuntu，只要點擊這個按鍵，您就可以加入並採用我們的 "每週" 更新PPA版本 (每週版可能會不穩定)：
     增加之後，您可以啟動您的更新管理員或者是synaptic，更新之後即可安裝最新的每週版本。

en: If you're on Debian Stable, you can add our 'stable' repository by clicking on this button:
     After that, you can purge all 'cairo-dock*' packages, update the your system and reinstall 'cairo-dock' package.
zh_TW: 假如您用的是 Debian 穩定版，您可以按下這個按鍵，來加入我們的 "穩定" 版軟體來源：
     然後您可以移除現有的 cairo-dock 套件，更新套件列表之後重新安裝 cairo-dock 套件。

en: If you're on Debian Unstable, you can add our 'stable' repository by clicking on this button:
     After that, you can purge all 'cairo-dock*' packages, update the your system and reinstall 'cairo-dock' package.
zh_TW: 假如您用的是 Debian 不穩定版，您可以按下這個按鍵，來加入我們的 "穩定" 版軟體來源：
     然後您可以移除現有的 cairo-dock 套件，更新套件列表之後重新安裝 cairo-dock 套件。

en: Desklet
zh_TW: 桌面小工具

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度：

en: Decorations
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 動作方式

en: Position on the screen
zh_TW: 螢幕上的位置

en: Choose which border of the screen the dock will be placed on:
zh_TW: 選擇任何一個螢幕邊緣，Dock將會放在那邊：

en: Visibility of the main dock
zh_TW: 主Dock的能見度

en: Modes are sorted from the most intrusive to the less intrusive.
    When the dock is hidden or below a window, place the mouse on the screen's border to call it back.
    When the dock pops up on shortcut, it will appear at the position of your mouse. The rest of the time, it stays invisible, thus acting like a menu.
zh_TW: 模組將會自動的依照較有興趣到較少興趣的方式排列。
    當Dock是隱藏的或者是在視窗的下方，將滑鼠指標移動到螢幕邊緣可以呼叫Dock回來。
    當Dock是利用熱鍵的方式呼叫回來，它將會在您滑鼠指標停留的地方顯現。其餘的時間，Dock將會隱形看不到的，就像是平常使用滑鼠右鍵選單一樣的感覺。

en: Reserve space for the dock
zh_TW: 保留給Dock的空間

en: Keep the dock below
zh_TW: 保持Dock在視窗最下方

en: Hide the dock when it overlaps the current window
zh_TW: 當視窗重疊在Dock上面時自動隱藏

en: Hide the dock whenever it overlaps any window
zh_TW: 當有任何的視窗在Dock上方時自動隱藏

en: Keep the dock hidden
zh_TW: 保持Dock隱藏

en: Pop-up on shortcut
zh_TW: 以捷徑鍵跳躍顯示

en: Effect used to hide the dock:
zh_TW: 隱藏Dock時使用的效果：

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: When you press the shortcut, the dock will show itself at the potition of your mouse. The rest of the time, it stays invisible, thus acting like a menu.
zh_TW: 當您按下這個快速鍵，Dock將會在您滑鼠目前的位置上顯示出來。其餘的時間將會完全的隱藏起來。

en: Keyboard shortcut to pop-up the dock:
zh_TW: 跳躍顯示的鍵盤快捷鍵：

en: Visibility of sub-docks
zh_TW: 子Dock的能見度

en: they will appear either when you click or when you linger over the icon pointing on it.
zh_TW: 當您滑鼠點擊或者是將滑鼠游標停在圖像上面時，它們將會顯現出來。

en: Appear on mouse over
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標懸停時顯現

en: Appear on click
zh_TW: 滑鼠點擊時顯現

en: Behaviour of the Taskbar:
zh_TW: 工具列的行為模式：

en: Icons' animations and effects
zh_TW: 圖示的動畫與效果

en: On mouse hover:
zh_TW: 以 游標懸停：

en: On click:
zh_TW: 以 點擊：

en: Colour
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Choose a theme of icons :
zh_TW: 選擇一個圖示主題

en: Icons size:
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸：

en: Very small
zh_TW: 很小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Big
zh_TW: 大

en: Very Big
zh_TW: 很大

en: Choose the default view for main docks :
zh_TW: 選擇一個主Dock上的預設外觀：

en: You can overwrite this parameter for each sub-dock.
zh_TW: 您可以修改這個設定來讓每一個子Dock都適用。

en: Choose the default view for sub-docks :
zh_TW: 選擇子Dock的預設外觀：

en: When set to 0 the dock will position itself relative to the left corner if horizontal and the top corner if vertical. When set to 1 it will position itself relative to the right corner if horizontal and the bottom corner if vertical. When set to 0.5, it will position itself relative to the middle of the screen's edge.
zh_TW: 數值是0時，Dock如水平放置則會到左邊，垂直放置時則位於上方；數值是1時，水平放置時會位於右邊，垂直放置時會位於下方；數值0.5時，相對螢幕正中央定位。

en: Relative alignment:
zh_TW: 相對對齊

en: Offset from the screen's edge
zh_TW: 偏移位置設定到螢幕的邊緣

en: Gap from the absolute position on the screen's edge, in pixels. You can also move the dock by holding the ALT or CTRL key and the left mouse button.
zh_TW: 距離在螢幕邊緣絕對位置的間隔，以像數(pixels)為單位，您同時可以按住ALT或者是CTRL按鍵與滑鼠左鍵來移動Dock。

en: Lateral offset:
zh_TW: 側邊的偏移量：

en: in pixels. You can also move the dock by holding the ALT or CTRL key and the left mouse button.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位，您可以按住ALT或者CTRL與滑鼠左鍵來移動Dock。

en: Distance to the screen edge:
zh_TW: 距離螢幕邊緣的距離：

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 輔助工具

en: How to call the dock back:
zh_TW: 如何呼叫Dock回來：

en: Hit the screen's border
zh_TW: 點擊螢幕的邊緣

en: Hit where the dock is
zh_TW: 點擊Dock原本的位置

en: Hit the screen's corner
zh_TW: 點擊螢幕的角落

en: Hit a zone
zh_TW: 點擊特定區域

en: Size of the zone :
zh_TW: 特定區域的大小：

en: Image to display on the zone :
zh_TW: 特定區域上顯示的圖像：

en: Sub-docks' visibility
zh_TW: 子Dock的能見度

en: in ms.
zh_TW: 以毫秒(ms)為單位

en: Delay before displaying a sub-dock:
zh_TW: 延遲多少時間之後顯示子Dock：

en: Delay before leaving a sub-dock takes effect:
zh_TW: 離開子Dock後延遲多久才顯示效果：

en: TaskBar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Cairo-Dock will then act as your taskbar. It is recommended to remove any other taskbars.
zh_TW: Cario-Dock將會充當您的工具列。建議您可以移除其他的工具列。

en: Show currently opened applications in the dock?
zh_TW: 顯示在Dock上面目前已經開啟的應用程式嗎？

en: Allows launchers to act as applications when their programs are running and displays a marker on icons to indicate this. You can launch other occurences of the program with SHIFT+click.
zh_TW: 允許當快速啟動的程式已經執行時模仿小程式的樣子，并顯示圖形指標在圖像上面。您還可以在已經啟動的程式上，使用 [Shift + 滑鼠點擊] 再開啟另一個相同的程式。

en: Mix launchers and applications
zh_TW: 將快速啟動與應用程式混合放在一起嗎？

en: Only show applications on current desktop
zh_TW: 只有顯示目前桌面的應用程式

en: Only show icons whose windows are minimised
zh_TW: 只有顯示那些最小化的視窗

en: This allows you to group all the windows of a given application into a unique sub-dock, and to act on all of the windows at the same time.
zh_TW: 這能夠允許將視窗群組化之後，給他們一個獨特的子Dock並且放在裏面，並且可以在同一個時間之內，給予此視窗群組中的所有視窗進行指定的相同的動作。

en: Group windows from the same application in a sub-dock ?
zh_TW: 相同的應用程式視窗群組在同一個子Dock當中？

en: Enter the class of the applications, separated by a semi-colon ';'
zh_TW: 輸入應用程式的類型，以 ; 符號來分隔。

en: 		Except the following classes:
zh_TW: 		除了以下類別：

en: Representation
zh_TW: 表現方式

en: If not set, the icon provided by X for each application will be used. If set, the same icon as the corresponding launcher will be used for each application.
zh_TW: 如果沒有設定，將會使用 X 提供給每個應用程式的圖示。如果設定了，將會使用與相對應快速啟動相同的圖示。

en: Overwrite the X icon with the launchers' icon?
zh_TW: 用快速啟動上面的圖示取代X-windows預設圖示嗎？

en: A composite manager is required to display the thumbnail.
    OpenGL is required to draw the icon bent backwards.
zh_TW: 要顯示縮略圖需要視窗管理程式開啟合成(composite)功能。
    圖示彎曲動畫則是需要OpenGL 。

en: How to draw minimised windows ?
zh_TW: 如何顯示最小化的視窗？

en: Make the icon transparent
zh_TW: 要讓圖示透明化嗎？

en: Show a window's thumbnail
zh_TW: 顯示最小化視窗的縮圖

en: Draw it bent backwards
zh_TW: 以向後彎曲顯示

en: Transparency of icons whose window is minimised:
zh_TW: 透明化那些視窗的圖示或者是沒有最小化的程式：

en: Opaque
zh_TW: 不透明

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Play a short animation of the icon when its window becomes active
zh_TW: 當圖示上的視窗即將啟動之前以動畫的方式表現嗎？

en: "..." will be added at the end if the name is too long.
zh_TW: 名稱太長的尾端將會自動加上"..."

en: Maximum number of caracters in application name:
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱最多的字元數：

en: Interaction
zh_TW: 互動方式

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 縮到最小

en: Launch new
zh_TW: 新的快速啟動

en: This is the default behaviour of most taskbars.
zh_TW: 這是多數工具列的預設動作方式

en: Minimise the window when its icon is clicked, if it was already the active window ?
zh_TW: 當圖示鎖定時最小化視窗，即使這個視窗已經啟動？

en: Highlight applications requiring your attention with a dialog bubble
zh_TW: 發出應用要求的彈跳式交談視窗讓您注意嗎？

en: in seconds
zh_TW: 以秒計算

en: Duration of the dialog:
zh_TW: 彈跳式交談視窗的時間長短

en: It will notify you even if, for instance, you are watching a movie in full screen or you are on another desktop.
zh_TW: 不管如何它都會通知您。例如您正利用全螢幕模式正在看一部電影，或者是您在另外一個桌面工作。

en: Force the following applications to demand your attention
zh_TW: 強制讓後面的應用程式需求引起您的注意？

en: Highlight applications demanding your attention with an animation
zh_TW: 發出應用要求的動畫讓您注意嗎？

en: Animations speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: Animate sub-docks when they appear
zh_TW: 當顯現子Dock時使用動畫嗎？

en: Icons will appear folded on themselves and will then unfold until they fill the whole dock. The smaller this value, the faster this will be.
zh_TW: 圖示將會出現褶疊合併的動畫，當它們展開時將會回到Dock原本的位置上。調整數字變小將會是比較快的動作。

en: Animation unfolding duration:
zh_TW: 動畫持續時間：

en: fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: slow
zh_TW: 慢速

en: The more there are, the slower it will be
zh_TW: 越多，將會越慢。

en: Number of steps in the zoom animation (grow/shrink):
zh_TW: 縮放動畫時的Step數值(增加/減少)：

en: Number of steps in the auto-hide animation (move up/move down):
zh_TW: 自動隱藏動畫的速度（向上/向下移動）：

en: Refresh rate
zh_TW: 刷新頻率

en: in Hz. This is to adjust behaviour relative to your CPU power.
zh_TW: 以HZ為單位，這可以調整關於您的 CPU 资源。

en: The transparency gradation pattern will then be re-calculated in real time. May need more CPU power.
zh_TW: 即時運算透明漸變，可能會需要更多的 CPU 運算資源。

en: Connection to the Internet
zh_TW: 連線到網際網路

en: Maximum time in seconds that you allow the connection to the server to take. This only limits the connection phase,  once the dock has connected this option is of no more use.
zh_TW: 允許連接到伺服器的最多的時間(秒)，這只有在連線作業進行中的時候有效，一旦Dock已連接這個選項就沒有用處了。

en: Connection timeout :
zh_TW: 連線逾時時間：

en: Maximum time in seconds that you allow the whole operation to last. Some themes can be up to a few MB.
zh_TW: 您允許這個下載動作能夠進行最多的時間(秒)。一些主題最多可能需要數MB。

en: Maximum time to download a file:
zh_TW: 下載檔案時使用的最多時間：

en: Use this option if you experience problems to connect.
zh_TW: 如果您有經驗這個連線作業會有問題，請用這個選項。

en: Force IPv4 ?
zh_TW: 強制使用IPv4 ?

en: Use this option if you connect to the Internet through a proxy.
zh_TW: 假如您透過Proxy(代理伺服器)來連接網路，可以使用這個選項。

en: Are you behind a proxy ?
zh_TW: 您是在Proxy(代理伺服器)的後面嗎？

en: Proxy name :
zh_TW: Proxy(代理伺服器)的名稱：

en: Port :
zh_TW: Port(埠號)：

en: Let empty if you don't need to log-in to the proxy with a user/password.
zh_TW: 假如您不需要用使用者名稱/密碼的方式登入Proxy(代理伺服器)，請讓它空白。

en: User :
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Password :
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Colour gradation
zh_TW: 顏色漸層

en: Use a background image.
zh_TW: 使用背景圖片。

en: Image file:
zh_TW: 圖片檔案：

en: Image's transparency :
zh_TW: 圖片透明度：

en: Repeat image as a pattern to fill background?
zh_TW: 以圖片做紋理材質填充背景？

en: Use a colour gradation.
zh_TW: 使用顏色漸層。

en: Bright colour:
zh_TW: 亮色：

en: Dark colour:
zh_TW: 深色：

en: In degrees, in relation to the vertical
zh_TW: 垂直角為基準，以角度來表示。

en: Angle of the gradation :
zh_TW: 漸層的角度：

en: If not nul, it will form stripes.
zh_TW: 如果沒有空白，將以條紋表現。

en: Repeat the gradation this number of times:
zh_TW: 漸層重複次數：

en: Percentage of the bright colour:
zh_TW: 亮色的百分比：

en: External Frame
zh_TW: 外框

en: in pixels.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位。

en: Margin between the frame and the icons or their reflects :
zh_TW: 外框的標示區域大小：

en: Are the bottom left and right corners rounded?
zh_TW: 左下角與右下角角落要用圓角嗎？

en: Stretch the dock to always fill the screen
zh_TW: 延伸Dock與螢幕一樣寬。

en: Main Dock
zh_TW: 主要Dock

en: Sub-Docks
zh_TW: 子Dock

en: You can specify a ratio for the size of the sub-docks' icons, in relation to the main docks' icons size
zh_TW: 您可以指定相對於主Dock上圖示的大小，子Dock上面顯示的圖示比例尺寸。(主Dock上圖示的大小為 1 )

en: Ratio for the size of the sub-docks' icons :
zh_TW: 子Dock上的圖示比例尺寸：

en: smaller
zh_TW: 小的

en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Bubble
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Shape of the bubble:
zh_TW: 交談式視窗的形狀：

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Otherwise the default's system one will be used.
zh_TW: 否則，將會使用系統預設值。

en: Use a custom font for the text?
zh_TW: 文字使用自定義字體？

en: Text font:
zh_TW: 文字字體：

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Size of buttons in the info-bubbles (width x height) :
zh_TW: 交談視窗上按鈕的尺寸大小(寬度 x 高度)：

en: Name of an image to use for the yes/ok button :
zh_TW: 使用在 是/好 按鈕上的圖形：

en: Name of an image to use for the no/cancel button :
zh_TW: 使用在 不/取消 按鈕上的圖形

en: Size of the icon displayed next to the text :
zh_TW: 交談視窗上面文字抬頭圖像的尺寸大小：

en: This can be customized for each desklet separately.
    Choose 'Custom decoration' to define your own decorations below
zh_TW: 可以分別為每個桌面小程式來自定義設定。
    選擇「自定義裝飾」來自定義下方的裝飾設定。

en: Choose a default decoration for all desklets :
zh_TW: 選擇預設的桌面小工具外型裝飾：

en: It's an image that will be displayed below the drawings, like a frame for example. Leave empty to not use any.
zh_TW: 這是顯示在桌面小程式下方的圖形，就像是相框一樣。不使用請空白。

en: Background image :
zh_TW: 背景圖片：

en: Background transparency :
zh_TW: 背景透明度：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the left position of the drawings.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位，可以調整位於左邊時的位置。

en: Left offset :
zh_TW: 左邊的位移量：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the top position of the drawings.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位，可以調整位於頂部時的位置。

en: Top offset :
zh_TW: 頂部位移量：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the right position of the drawings.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位，可以調整位於右邊時的位置。

en: Right offset :
zh_TW: 右邊偏移量：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the bottom position of the drawings.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位，可以調整位於底部時的位置。

en: Bottom offset :
zh_TW: 底部偏移量：

en: It's an image that will be displayed above the drawings, like a reflection for example. Leave empty to not use any.
zh_TW: 這是顯示在桌面小程式之上的圖形，就像是反射一樣。不使用請空白。

en: Foreground image :
zh_TW: 前景圖片：

en: Foreground tansparency :
zh_TW: 前景透明度：

en: Buttons size :
zh_TW: 按鈕大小：

en: Name of an image to use for the 'rotate' button :
zh_TW: 用於「旋轉」(rotate)按鈕上的圖檔名稱：

en: Name of an image to use for the 'reattach' button :
zh_TW: 用於「延伸」(retach)按鈕上的圖檔名稱：

en: Name of an image to use for the 'depth rotate' button :
zh_TW: 用於「深度旋轉」(depth rotate)按鈕上的圖檔名稱：

en: Icons' themes
zh_TW: 圖示主題

en: Choose an icon theme :
zh_TW: 選擇一個圖示主題

en: Image filename to use as a background for icons :
zh_TW: 圖示背景的圖片檔案名稱：

en: Icons size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Space between icons :
zh_TW: 每個圖示之間的距離：

en: Zoom effect
zh_TW: 縮放效果

en: set to 1 if you don't want the icons to zoom when you hover over them.
zh_TW: 假如您不想要在滑鼠指標在圖示上移動時縮放圖示，請設定為 1

en: Maximum zoom of the icons :
zh_TW: 圖示的最大放大率：

en: in pixels. Outside of this space (centered on the mouse), there is no zoom.
zh_TW: 在這個區間之外(以滑鼠為中心)，不做縮放動作。(以像素為單位。)

en: Width of the space in which the zoom will be effective :
zh_TW: 多寬的有效區間縮放：

en: Separators
zh_TW: 分隔圖

en: Force separator's image size to stay constant?
zh_TW: 強制固定住分隔圖的大小尺寸

en: Only the default, 3D-plane and curve views support flat and physical separators. Flat separators are rendered differently according to the view.
zh_TW: 在預設值當中，3D平面(3D-plane)與弧形(Curve)風貌，皆支援斷層與實質上的分隔圖，斷層能分隔不同的功能區。

en: How to draw the separators?
zh_TW: 如何展現分隔圖？

en: Use an image.
zh_TW: 使用一個圖檔。

en: Flat separator
zh_TW: 斷層分隔

en: Physical separator
zh_TW: 實質分隔器

en: Make the separator's image revolve when dock is on top/on the left/on the right?
zh_TW: 要讓分隔圖隨著Dock位置改變而轉向嗎(如上方或者是左右邊時)？

en: Colour of flat separators :
zh_TW: 平板分隔的顏色：

en: Reflections
zh_TW: 反射

en: light
zh_TW: 光源

en: strong
zh_TW: 強力

en: In percent of the icon's size. This parameter influence the total height of the dock.
zh_TW: 圖標的大小(百分比)。此參數影響Dock的總高度。

en: Height of the reflection:
zh_TW: 高度的反映：

en: small
zh_TW: 小

en: tall
zh_TW: 高

en: It is their transparency when the dock is at rest; they will "materialize" progressively as the dock grows up. The closer to 0, the more transparent they will be.
zh_TW: 這是圖示放在Dock上面靜止時的透明度；它們會逐步的放大而實質化讓您看的到。當設定值為 0 時，透明度最高。

en: Icons' transparency at rest :
zh_TW: 圖示靜止時的透明度：

en: Link the icons with a string
zh_TW: 聯結所有圖示的線

en: Linewidth of the string, in pixels (0 to not use string) :
zh_TW: 線的寬度，以像素表示( 0 表示不使用)：

en: Colour of the string (red, blue, green, alpha) :
zh_TW: 線的顏色(紅、藍、綠、alpha)：

en: Indicator of the active window
zh_TW: 動作中視窗的圖形指標

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Draw indicator above the icon?
zh_TW: 圖形指標要放到圖示之上嗎？

en: Indicator of active launcher
zh_TW: 執行中的快速啟動上的指標圖形

en: Indicators are drawn on launchers icons to show that they have already been launched. Leave blank to use the default one.
zh_TW: 設定指標圖形的圖檔；指標圖形會在已經執行的快速啟動圖示上面顯示，表示它已經被執行了。空白則會使用預設的圖形。

en: The indicator is drawn on active launchers, but you may want to display it on applications too.
zh_TW: 這個圖型指標會在已經執行的快速啟動圖形上顯示出來，但是您也許也想要讓這圖形指標在小程式上面顯示。

en: Display an indicator on application icons too ?
zh_TW: 在已啟動應用程式圖示上面也顯示指示物？

en: Relatively to the icons' size. You can use this parameter to adjust the indicator's vertical position.
    If the indicator is linked to the icon, the offset will be upwards, otherwise downwards.
zh_TW: 相對於圖示的尺寸，您可以使用這個參數設定來調整指示物的垂直位置。
    假如指示物已經連結到圖示上，您可以看到它會往上移動，或者是往下移動。

en: Vertical offset :
zh_TW: 垂直偏移量：

en: If the indicator is linked to the icon, it will then be zoomed like the icon and the offset will be upwards.
    Otherwise it will be drawn directly on the dock and the offset will be downwards.
zh_TW: 假如指示物已經連結到圖示上，它將會放到到像是個圖示，並且它的位置降會往上。
    否則它將會直接的在Dock上面，並且位置將會往下。

en: Link the indicator with its icon?
zh_TW: 指標圖形與圖示連結同步？

en: You can choose to make the indicator smaller or bigger than the icons. The bigger the value is, the bigger the indicator is. 1 means the indicator will have the same size as the icons.
zh_TW: 您可以設定指標圖形大於或者是小於圖示，數字越大則表示指標圖形將會越大。數字 1 表示與圖示的大小相同。

en: Indicator size ratio :
zh_TW: 指標圖形大小比例：

en: bigger
zh_TW: 大的

en: Use it to make the indicator follow the orientation of the dock (top/bottom/right/left).
zh_TW: 用它來作為指標物放置在Dock上的方向（頂部 /底部/左/右）。

en: Rotate the indicator with dock?
zh_TW: 跟隨著Dock旋轉指標圖形

en: Indicator of grouped windows
zh_TW: 群組視窗的指示物

en: How to show that several icons are grouped :
zh_TW: 要如何顯示群組裏面每個圖示：

en: Draw the sub-dock's icons as a stack
zh_TW: 以堆疊的方式顯示子Dock圖示

en: It only makes sense if you chose to group the applis of the same class together. Leave blank to use the default one.
zh_TW: 這很有道理，假如您選擇同一類別的應用程式在相同的群組中。空白則使用預設圖形。

en: Zoom the indicator with its icon?
zh_TW: 縮放這個圖形指標來跟隨圖示縮放？

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label visibility
zh_TW: 標籤可見度

en: Show labels:
zh_TW: 顯示標籤：

en: On pointed icon
zh_TW: 在凸顯圖示上

en: On all icons
zh_TW: 在全部圖示上

en: Draw the outline of the text?
zh_TW: 字體使用外框字描繪？

en: Margin around the text (in pixels) :
zh_TW: 文字外框的寬度(以像素為單位)：

en: Visibility of the dock
zh_TW: Dock的能見度

en: Same as main dock
zh_TW: 與主Dock相同

en: Leave it empty to use the same view as the main dock.
zh_TW: 讓它空白來使用與主 Dock 相同的風貌。

en: Choose the view for this dock :/
zh_TW: 選擇本dock的風貌：

en: Fill the background with:
zh_TW: 填充背景：

en: Any format allowed; if empty, the colour gradation will be used as a fall back.
zh_TW: 任何可用的格式都可以；假如空白，將會以顏色漸層作為候補。

en: Image filename to use as a background :
zh_TW: 背景圖片的檔案名稱：

en: You can even paste an internet URL.
zh_TW: 您甚至可以輸入網路的 URL 位置。

en: ...or drag and drop a theme package here :
zh_TW: 或者 拖-放 一個主題包到這裡：

en: Theme loading options
zh_TW: 加載主題選項

en: If you tick this box, your launchers will be deleted and replaced by the ones provided in the new theme. Otherwise the current launchers will be kept, only icons will be replaced.
zh_TW: 所以，假如您點選了這個，您的快速啟動將會被刪除並更換成為那些已提供的新主題。否則將會保持目前的快速啟動，只有主題會被更換。

en: Use the new theme's launchers?
zh_TW: 使用新快速啟動與主題？

en: Otherwise the current behaviour will be kept. This defines the dock's position, behavioural settings such as auto-hide, using taskbar or not, etc.
zh_TW: 否則將會保持目前的動作方式，這是關於Dock的位置，動作方式的參數像是自動隱藏、使用工具列或者不要等等。

en: Use the new theme's behaviour?
zh_TW: 使用新的主題與動作方式？

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: You will then be able to re-open it at any time.
zh_TW: 您可以在任何時候重新開啟它。

en: Save current behaviour also?
zh_TW: 儲存目前的動作方式嗎？

en: Save current launchers also?
zh_TW: 儲存目前的快速啟動嗎？

en: The dock will build a complete tarball of your current theme, allowing you to easily exchange it with other people.
zh_TW: Dock將會以當前的主題建立一個完整的 tarball 壓縮檔，好讓您可以很方便的給其他的使用者。

en: Build a package of the theme?
zh_TW: 建立一個主題的壓縮包？

en: Desktop Entry
zh_TW: 桌面項目
