caja-actions 1.26.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Caja-Actions Configuration Tool is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: Caja 작업 구성 도구는 자유 소프트웨어 입니다; 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 또는 (선택에 따라) 그 이상의 버전의 조항에 의거하여 재배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Caja-Actions Configuration Tool is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: Caja 작업 구성 도구는 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Caja-Actions Configuration Tool ; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
ko: Caja 작업 구성 도구와 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받았어야 합니다; 그렇지 않다면 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA에 편지를 보내십시오.

en: What should I do with this ?
ko: 이것으로 무엇을해야합니까?

en: Targets the selection context menu
ko: 선택 컨텍스트 메뉴를 대상으로 함

en: Targets the selection context menu [true]
ko: 선택 컨텍스트 메뉴를 대상으로 함 [참]

en: Targets the location context menu
ko: 위치 컨텍스트 메뉴를 대상으로 함

en: Targets the location context menu [false]
ko: 위치 컨텍스트 메뉴를 대상으로 함 [거짓]

en: Label of the context menu item (mandatory)
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴 항목의 레이블(필수)

en: Icon of the context menu item
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴 항목의 아이콘

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
ko: 올바른 .desktop 파일이 아닙니다

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
ko: desktop 파일 버전을 ('%s') 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
ko: 명령문에서 문서를 지정할 수 없는 프로그램입니다

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 실행 옵션: %d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
ko: 문서 URI는 'Type=Link' desktop 항목에 넘길 수 없습니다

en: Not a launchable item
ko: 실행할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 파일을 지정합니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: Session management options:
ko: 세션 관리 옵션:

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Which format should I choose to export it ?
ko: 내보내려면 어떤 형식을 선택해야 합니까?

note: Translators: title of the FileChoose dialog when selecting an URI which * will be compare to Caja 'current_folder'
en: Select a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

note: Translators: label of the push button when there is not yet any shortcut
en: None
ko: 없음

en: _Action
ko: 행동(_A)

en: Editable item ?
ko: 편집 가능한 항목입니까?

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

note: Translators: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting 'Quit' item
en: Quit the application
ko: 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: D_uplicate
ko: 사본 만들기(_U)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: Contents
ko: 차례

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: What is your preferred export format ?
ko: 선호하는 내보내기 형식은 무엇입니까?

en: _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: _Down
ko: 아래로(_D)

en: Display item in _selection context menu
ko: 선택 컨텍스트 메뉴에 항목 표시(_S)

en: The label of the item in the file manager context menus.
ko: 파일 관리자 컨텍스트 메뉴의 항목 레이블입니다.

en: Display item in _location context menu
ko: 위치 컨텍스트 메뉴에 항목 표시(_L)

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

en: <b>Command</b>
ko: <b>명령</b>

en: _Folders
ko: 폴더(_F)

en: This is an advanced condition based on the presence of an executable file on the file system.
    This may be used for example to test for a prerequisite package.
ko: 이것은 파일 시스템에 실행 파일이 존재하기 때문에 나타나는 고급 조건입니다.
    이 방법은 예를 들어 필수 구성 요소 패키지를 테스트하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: P_roperties
ko: 속성(_R)

en: Miscellaneous options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Set it if the item doesn't target the selection context menu
ko: 항목이 선택 컨텍스트 메뉴를 대상으로 하지 않는 경우 지정하기
