caja-actions 1.26.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_TW: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Starting %s
zh_TW: 準備啟動 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_TW: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_TW: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Not a launchable item
zh_TW: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_TW: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_TW: 指定含有已儲存組態的檔案

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh_TW: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_TW: 作業階段管理選項:

en: Show session management options
zh_TW: 顯示作業階段管理選項

note: Translators: title of the FileChoose dialog when selecting an URI which * will be compare to Caja 'current_folder'
en: Select a folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

note: Translators: label of the push button when there is not yet any shortcut
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: _Action
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

note: Translators: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting 'Quit' item
en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 結束這個程式

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: D_uplicate
zh_TW: 複製(_U)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上層(_U)

en: _Down
zh_TW: 下(_D)

en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)…

en: <b>Command</b>
zh_TW: <b>指令</b>

en: _Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F)

en: P_roperties
zh_TW: 屬性(_R)

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 其它選項
