eiciel - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: <b>File name</b>
ko: <b>파일 이름</b>

en: No file opened
ko: 열린 파일이 없음

en: About...
ko: 정보...

en: Access Control List
ko: 액세스 제어 목록

en: Extended user attributes
ko: 확장된 사용자 특성

en: Could not show the help file: %s
ko: 도움말 파일을 표시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Choose a file or a directory
ko: 파일 또는 디렉토리를 선택합니다.

en: Could not open the file "
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다. "

en: Only regular files or directories supported
ko: 일반 파일이나 디렉토리만 지원됩니다.

en: Textual representation of the ACL is wrong
ko: ACL의 텍스트 표현이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Default textual representation of the ACL is wrong
ko: ACL의 기본 텍스트 표현이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Could not rename attribute name:
ko: 다음 특성 이름을 바꿀 수 없음:

en: Could not change attribute value:
ko: 다음 특성 값을 변경할 수 없음:

en: Could not remove attribute:
ko: 다음 특성을 제거할 수 없음:

en: New attribute
ko: 새 특성

en: New value
ko: 새로운 값

en: Could not add attribute:
ko: 다음 특성을 추가할 수 없음:

en: Print version information
ko: 버전 정보 인쇄

en: Access control list editor
ko: 액세스 제어 목록 편집기

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Default Mask
ko: 기본 마스크

en: Default Other
ko: 기본 기타

en: Could not add ACL entry:
ko: ACL 항목을 추가할 수 없음:

en: Could not remove ACL entry:
ko: ACL 항목을 제거할 수 없음:

en: Could not modify ACL entry:
ko: ACL 항목을 수정할 수 없음:

en: Are you sure you want to remove all ACL default entries?
ko: ACL 기본 항목을 모두 제거하시겠습니까?

en: There are ineffective permissions
ko: 잘못된 권한이 있습니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Advanced features
ko: 고급 기능

en: Name of participant
ko: 참가자 이름

en: Also show system participants
ko: 시스템 참가자도 표시

en: Entry
ko: 항목

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Only files
ko: 파일만

en: Only directories
ko: 디렉토리만

en: Both files and directories
ko: 파일과 디렉토리 모두

en: Recursion
ko: 재귀

en: Participant
ko: 참가자

en: Participant not found
ko: 참가자를 찾을 수 없습니다.
