eiciel - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: <b>File name</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件名</b>

en: No file opened
zh_CN: 没有打开文件

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于…

en: Access Control List
zh_CN: 访问控制列表

en: Extended user attributes
zh_CN: 扩展的用户特性

en: Could not show the help file: %s
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助文件：%s

en: Choose a file or a directory
zh_CN: 选择文件或目录

en: Could not open the file "
zh_CN: 无法打开文件"

en: Only regular files or directories supported
zh_CN: 仅支持常规文件或目录

en: Textual representation of the ACL is wrong
zh_CN: ACL 的原文表示错误

en: Default textual representation of the ACL is wrong
zh_CN: ACL 的默认原文表示错误

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Could not rename attribute name:
zh_CN: 无法重命名特性名：

en: Could not change attribute value:
zh_CN: 无法更改特性值：

en: Could not remove attribute:
zh_CN: 无法去除特性：

en: New attribute
zh_CN: 新特性

en: New value
zh_CN: 新值

en: Could not add attribute:
zh_CN: 无法添加特性：

en: Print version information
zh_CN: 打印版本信息

en: Access control list editor
zh_CN: 访问控制列表编辑器

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Default Mask
zh_CN: 默认掩码

en: Default Other
zh_CN: 默认其它

en: Could not add ACL entry:
zh_CN: 无法添加 ACL 项：

en: Could not remove ACL entry:
zh_CN: 无法删除 ACL 项：

en: Could not modify ACL entry:
zh_CN: 无法修改 ACL 项：

en: Are you sure you want to remove all ACL default entries?
zh_CN: 您确定要去除所有 ACL 默认项吗？

en: There are ineffective permissions
zh_CN: 存在无效参数

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Advanced features
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Name of participant
zh_CN: 参与者名称

en: Also show system participants
zh_CN: 同时显示系统参与者

en: Entry
zh_CN: 项

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Only files
zh_CN: 仅文件

en: Only directories
zh_CN: 仅目录

en: Both files and directories
zh_CN: 文件和目录两者

en: Recursion
zh_CN: 递归

en: Participant
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Participant not found
zh_CN: 未找到参与者
