eiciel - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: <b>File name</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案名稱</b>

en: No file opened
zh_TW: 未開啟任何檔案

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Access Control List
zh_TW: 存取控制清單

en: Extended user attributes
zh_TW: 延伸的使用者屬性

en: Could not show the help file: %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示說明檔案：%s

en: Choose a file or a directory
zh_TW: 選擇檔案或目錄

en: Could not open the file "
zh_TW: 無法開啟該檔案"

en: Only regular files or directories supported
zh_TW: 僅支援一般檔案或目錄

en: Textual representation of the ACL is wrong
zh_TW: ACL 的文字顯示錯誤

en: Default textual representation of the ACL is wrong
zh_TW: ACL 的預設文字顯示錯誤

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Could not rename attribute name:
zh_TW: 無法重新命名屬性名稱：

en: Could not change attribute value:
zh_TW: 無法變更屬性值：

en: Could not remove attribute:
zh_TW: 無法移除屬性：

en: New attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: New value
zh_TW: 新值

en: Could not add attribute:
zh_TW: 無法新增屬性：

en: Print version information
zh_TW: 列印版本資訊

en: Access control list editor
zh_TW: 存取控制清單編輯器

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Default Mask
zh_TW: 預設遮罩

en: Default Other
zh_TW: 預設其他

en: Could not add ACL entry:
zh_TW: 無法新增 ACL 項目：

en: Could not remove ACL entry:
zh_TW: 無法移除 ACL 項目：

en: Could not modify ACL entry:
zh_TW: 無法修改 ACL 項目：

en: Are you sure you want to remove all ACL default entries?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除所有 ACL 預設項目嗎？

en: There are ineffective permissions
zh_TW: 具有無效的許可權

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Advanced features
zh_TW: 進階功能

en: Name of participant
zh_TW: 參與者名稱

en: Also show system participants
zh_TW: 也顯示系統參與者

en: Entry
zh_TW: 項目

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Only files
zh_TW: 僅檔案

en: Only directories
zh_TW: 僅目錄

en: Both files and directories
zh_TW: 檔案與目錄

en: Recursion
zh_TW: 遞迴

en: Participant
zh_TW: 參與者

en: Participant not found
zh_TW: 找不到參與者
