caja-extensions 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Open as administrator
ko: 관리자 권한으로 열기

en: Opens the file with administrator privileges
ko: 파일을 관리자 권한으로 엽니다

en: <big><b>Unable to determine the program to run.</b></big>
    
    The item you selected cannot be open with administrator powers because the correct application cannot be determined.
ko: <big><b>실행할 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.</b></big>\
    
    올바른 프로그램을 찾을 수 없어 선택한 항목을 관리자 권한으로 열 수 없습니다.

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Privilege granting extension
ko: 권한 승인 확장 기능

en: _Resize Images...
ko: 그림 크기 조절(_R)...

en: Resize each selected image
ko: 선택한 각각의 그림의 크기를 조절합니다

en: Ro_tate Images...
ko: 그림 회전(_T)...

en: Rotate each selected image
ko: 선택한 각각의 그림을 회전합니다

en: Resize Images
ko: 그림 크기 조절

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Resize
ko: 크기 조정(_R)

en: Select a size:
ko: 크기 선택:

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Scale:
ko: 크기:

en: percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Custom size:
ko: 사용자 지정 크기:

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Image Size
ko: 이미지크기

en: Append
ko: 추가

en: to file title
ko: 파일 제목으로

en: Resize in place
ko: 제위치 크기 조절

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Resizing image: %d of %d
ko: 그림 크기 조절중: %2$d중 %1$d

en: <i>Resizing "%s"</i>
ko: <i>"%s" 크기 조정하는 중</i>

en: Please enter a valid filename suffix!
ko: 올바른 파일 이름 접미사를 입력해 주세요!

en: Rotate Images
ko: 그림 회전하기

en: _Rotate
ko: 회전(_R)

en: Select an angle:
ko: 각도 선택:

en: 90° clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 90° 회전

en: 90° counter-clockwise
ko: 시계 반대 방향으로 90° 회전

en: Custom angle:
ko: 사용자 지정 각도:

en: degrees clockwise
ko: 시계방향으로 회전

en: Rotate in place
ko: 제 위치 회전

en: Rotating image: %d of %d
ko: 그림 회전중: %2$d중 %1$d

en: <i>Rotating "%s"</i>
ko: <i>"%s"을(를) 회전하는 중</i>

en: Image Converter
ko: 그림 변환

en: Rotate and resize images
ko: 이미지 크기 재조정 과 회전

en: Open in _Terminal
ko: 터미널 열기(_T)

en: Open the currently selected folder in a terminal
ko: 현재 선택한 폴더를 터미널에서 엽니다

en: Open the currently open folder in a terminal
ko: 현재 열어놓은 폴더를 터미널에서 엽니다

en: Open _Terminal
ko: 터미널 열기(_T)

en: Open a terminal
ko: 터미널을 엽니다

en: Open at Home if trying to open on desktop
ko: 바탕화면에서 열려고 하면 Home으로 열기

en: Terminal application:
ko: 터미널 애플리케이션:

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: open-terminal Configuration
ko: open-terminal 설정

en: Open terminal
ko: 터미널 열기

en: Open terminals from folders
ko: 해당 폴더에서 터미널 열기

en: Whether opening a terminal on the desktop opens a terminal in the home directory
ko: 데스크톱에서 터미널 열 때 내 폴더에서 터미널 열기

en: If set to true, then opening a terminal on the desktop will open a terminal in the home directory. Otherwise, it will be opened in the desktop directory. Note that this key is irrelevant if the desktop directory is identical to the home directory.
ko: 참이면, 데스크톱에서 터미널을 열 때 내 폴더를 기준으로 터미널을 엽니다. 그렇지 않으면 데스크톱 디렉터리에서 엽니다. 참고로 이 키는 데스크톱 디렉터리가 내 폴더와 일치한다면 상관 없습니다.

en: Send to...
ko: 보내기...

en: Send file by mail, instant message...
ko: 메일, 인스턴트 메시지로 파일 보내기...

en: Send files by mail, instant message...
ko: 메일, 인스턴트 메시지로 파일을 보냅니다...

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Expects URIs or filenames to be passed as options
ko: 주어진 URI 또는 파일 이름을 옵션으로 전달합니다

en: Could not parse command-line options: %s
ko: 명령문 옵션을 해석할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not load any plugins.
ko: 아무 플러그인도 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Please verify your installation
ko: 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Send To
ko: 보내기

en: Integrates email clients and Pidgin
ko: 이메일 클라이언트와 피진 메신저 통합 기능

en: Last plugin used to send
ko: 보내기에 사용한 마지막 플러그인

en: Used to store which plugin was used the last time files were sent using caja-sendto.
ko: Caja의 보내기를 이용해서 파일들을 보낼때 마지막에 사용된 플러그인을 저장하기.

en: Last type of archive used
ko: 마직막에 사용된 압축 형식

en: Used to store which type of archive was used the last time (0: zip, 1: tar.gz, 2: tar.bz2).
ko:  마지막에 사용된 압축 형식을 저장하기 (0: zip, 1: tar.gz, 2: tar.bz2)

en: Send To...
ko: 보내기...

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send _as:
ko: 보낼 방법(_A):

en: Send t_o:
ko: 받을 사람(_O):

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Send _packed in:
ko: 묶어서 보내기(_P):

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Email
ko: 전자 메일

en: Unable to send file
ko: 파일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: There is no connection to gajim remote service.
ko: gajim 원격 서비스와 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Sending file failed
ko: 파일 보내기 실패

en: Recipient is missing.
ko: 받는 사람이 없습니다.

en: Unknown recipient.
ko: 받는 사람을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Instant Message (Gajim)
ko: 인스턴트 메시지(Gajim)

en: New CD/DVD
ko: 새 CD/DVD

en: Existing CD/DVD
ko: 기존 CD/DVD

en: CD/DVD Creator
ko: CD/DVD 생성기

en: Instant Message (Pidgin)
ko: 인스턴스 메시지(Pidgin)

en: Removable disks and shares
ko: 이동식 디스크 및 공유

en: UPnP Media Server
ko: UPnP 미디어 서버

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Allows to quickly share a folder
ko: 빠른 폴더 공유를 승인합니다

en: Caja needs to add some permissions to your folder "%s" in order to share it
ko: 공유하려면, Caja가 "%s" 폴더에 몇몇 권한을 추가해야 합니다

en: The folder "%s" needs the following extra permissions for sharing to work:
    %s%s%sDo you want Caja to add these permissions to the folder automatically?
ko: 공유를 하기위해서 "%s" 폴더에 여분의 권한이 필요합니다.
    다음과 같은 권한을 Caja가 자동으로 해당 폴더에 추가하는것을 원하십니까?
    %s%s%s

en:   - read permission by others
ko:  - 다른 사람의 읽기권한

en:   - write permission by others
ko:  - 다른 사람의 쓰기권한

en:   - execute permission by others
ko:  - 다른 사람의 실행 권한

en: Add the permissions automatically
ko: 권한 자동으로 추가하기

en: Could not change the permissions of folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 폴더의 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Share name is too long
ko: 공유 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: The share name cannot be empty
ko: 공유 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Error while getting share information: %s
ko: %s 공유 정보 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Another share has the same name
ko: 또하나의 공유 이름이 간은 이름 입니다

en: Modify _Share
ko: 공유 수정(_S)

en: Create _Share
ko: 공유 만들기(_S)

en: There was an error while getting the sharing information
ko: 공유 정보를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생 했습니다

en: Folder Sharing
ko: 폴더 공유

en: Sharing Options
ko: 공유 옵션

en: Share this Folder
ko: 이 폴더 공유하기

en: Share this _folder
ko: 이 폴더 공유(_F)

en: Share _name:
ko: 공유 이름(_N):

en: Co_mment:
ko: 설명(_M):

en: _Allow others to create and delete files in this folder
ko: 이 폴더에서 타인의 파일 만들기와 삭제 허용(_A)

en: _Guest access (for people without a user account)
ko: 손님 접근(사용자 계정이 없는 사람)(_G)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: %s %s %s returned with signal %d
ko: %s %s %s이(가) %d 시그널을 반환했습니다

en: %s %s %s failed for an unknown reason
ko: %s %s %s이(가) 알 수 없는 이유로 실패했습니다

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d: %s
ko: 'net usershare'에서 %d 오류를 반환했습니다: %s

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d
ko: 'net usershare'에서 %d 오류를 반환했습니다

en: the output of 'net usershare' is not in valid UTF-8 encoding
ko: 'net usershare'의 출력이 올바른 UTF-8 인코딩이 아닙니다.

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Samba's testparm returned with signal %d
ko: 삼바 테스트팜에서 %d 산호를 반환했습니다

en: Samba's testparm failed for an unknown reason
ko: 삼바 테스트팜에서 알 수 없는 이유로 실패했습니다

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d: %s
ko: 삼바 테스트팜에서 %d 오류를 반환했습니다: %s

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d
ko: 삼바 테스트바에서 %d 오류를 반환했습니다

en: Cannot remove the share for path %s: that path is not shared
ko: %s 경로 공유를 제거할 수 없습니다: 경로를 공유하지 않았습니다

en: Cannot change the path of an existing share; please remove the old share first and add a new one
ko: 기존 공유 경로를 바꿀 수 없습니다. 이전 공유를 먼저 제거하시고 새 공유를 추가하십시오

en: Set as wallpaper
ko: 배경화면으로 설정하기

en: Set image as the current wallpaper
ko: 이미지를 현재 배경화면으로 설정하기

en: Wallpaper
ko: 배경화면

en: Allows to quickly set wallpaper
ko: 배경화면으로 바로 설정하기를 승인합니다

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tags stored in extended attributes
ko: 확장 속성에 저장된 태그

en: xattr Tags
ko: xattr 태그

en: View tags stored in extended attributes
ko: 확장 속성에 저장된 태그 보기
