caja-extensions 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: Open as administrator
zh_CN: 以管理员身份打开

en: Opens the file with administrator privileges
zh_CN: 以管理员权限打开文件

en: <big><b>Unable to determine the program to run.</b></big>
    
    The item you selected cannot be open with administrator powers because the correct application cannot be determined.
zh_CN: <big><b>无法确定待运行的程序。</b></big>
    
    由于无法确定正确的应用程序，您选择的项无法以管理员身份打开。

en: <big><b>Unable to determine the graphical wrapper for su</b></big>
    
    The item you selected cannot be open with administrator powers because the graphical wrapper for su cannot be determined, such as gtksu or beesu.
zh_CN: <big><b>无法确定 su 的图形化前端</b></big>
    
    您选择的项目无法使用管理员权限打开，因为无法确定 su 的图形化前端，例如 gtksu 或 beesu。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Privilege granting extension
zh_CN: 授权 扩展

en: Copyright (C) 2002-2005 Gustavo Noronha Silva
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2002-2005 Gustavo Noronha Silva
    版权所有 (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    版权所有 (C) 2015-2021 MATE 开发者

en: _Resize Images...
zh_CN: 调整图像大小(_R)...

en: Resize each selected image
zh_CN: 调整每个选中图像的大小

en: Ro_tate Images...
zh_CN: 旋转图像(_T)...

en: Rotate each selected image
zh_CN: 旋转每个选中的图像

en: Resize Images
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小(_R)

en: Select a size:
zh_CN: 选择一个尺寸：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Custom size:
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: to file title
zh_CN: 到文件标题

en: Resize in place
zh_CN: 就地调整大小

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Resizing image: %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在调整图像大小：%d/%d

en: <i>Resizing "%s"</i>
zh_CN: <i>正在调整 "%s" 大小</i>

en: Please enter a valid filename suffix!
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的文件名后缀！

en: Rotate Images
zh_CN: 旋转图像

en: _Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转(_R)

en: Select an angle:
zh_CN: 选择一个角度：

en: 90° clockwise
zh_CN: 90度-顺时针

en: 90° counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 90度-逆时针

en: Custom angle:
zh_CN: 自定义角度：

en: degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 度-顺时针

en: Image Rotation
zh_CN: 图像旋转

en: Rotate in place
zh_CN: 就地旋转

en: Rotating image: %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在旋转图像：%d/%d

en: <i>Rotating "%s"</i>
zh_CN: <i>图像旋转进度 "%s"</i>

en: Image Converter
zh_CN: 图像转换工具

en: Rotate and resize images
zh_CN: 旋转和调整图像大小

en: Copyright (C) 2004-2005 Jürg Billeter
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2004-2005 Jürg Billeter
    版权所有 (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    版权所有 (C) 2015-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Open in _Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开(_T)

en: Open the currently selected folder in a terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开目前选中的文件夹

en: Open the currently open folder in a terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开当前文件夹

en: Open _Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端(_T)

en: Open a terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: Open at Home if trying to open on desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面启动终端时，打开主目录

en: Terminal application:
zh_CN: 终端应用程序：

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: open-terminal Configuration
zh_CN: open-terminal配置

en: Open terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: Open terminals from folders
zh_CN: 从文件夹处打开终端

en: Copyright (C) 2004-2005 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2004-2005 自由软件基金会
    版权所有 (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    版权所有 (C) 2015-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Whether opening a terminal on the desktop opens a terminal in the home directory
zh_CN: 在桌面打开终端时是否在主目录打开终端

en: If set to true, then opening a terminal on the desktop will open a terminal in the home directory. Otherwise, it will be opened in the desktop directory. Note that this key is irrelevant if the desktop directory is identical to the home directory.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 true，在桌面上打开终端时将会在主目录中打开终端。否则会在桌面目录打开终端。注意如果桌面目录与主目录相同，则怎么设置没什么关系。

en: Send to...
zh_CN: 发送到...

en: Send file by mail, instant message...
zh_CN: 通过邮件、即时通讯发送文件...

en: Send files by mail, instant message...
zh_CN: 通过邮件、即时通讯发送文件...

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Expects URIs or filenames to be passed as options
zh_CN: 需要网址或者文件名称来作为选项

en: Could not parse command-line options: %s
zh_CN: 不能够解析命令行选项：%s

en: Could not load any plugins.
zh_CN: 不能够加载任何插件。

en: Please verify your installation
zh_CN: 请确认你的安装。

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送给

en: Integrates email clients and Pidgin
zh_CN: 集成电子邮件客户端和

en: Copyright (C) 2004 Roberto Majadas
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2004 Roberto Majadas
    版权所有 (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    版权所有 (C) 2015-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Last plugin used to send
zh_CN: 最近用于发送的插件

en: Used to store which plugin was used the last time files were sent using caja-sendto.
zh_CN: 用于存储最近 caja-sendto 用于发送文件的插件。

en: Last type of archive used
zh_CN: 最近使用的归档类型

en: Used to store which type of archive was used the last time (0: zip, 1: tar.gz, 2: tar.bz2).
zh_CN: 用于存储最近使用的归档类型 (0: zip, 1: tar.gz, 2: tar.bz2)。

en: Send To...
zh_CN: 发送到...

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send _as:
zh_CN: 发送作为(_A)：

en: Send t_o:
zh_CN: 发送到(_O)：

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Send _packed in:
zh_CN: 打包发送(_P)：

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Unable to send file
zh_CN: 无法发送文件

en: There is no connection to gajim remote service.
zh_CN: 不存在到 gajim 远程服务的连接。

en: Sending file failed
zh_CN: 发送文件失败

en: Recipient is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少接收者。

en: Unknown recipient.
zh_CN: 未知接收者。

en: Instant Message (Gajim)
zh_CN: 即时消息 (Gajim)

en: New CD/DVD
zh_CN: 新建 CD/DVD

en: Existing CD/DVD
zh_CN: 现有的 CD/DVD

en: CD/DVD Creator
zh_CN: CD/DVD 创建器

en: Instant Message (Pidgin)
zh_CN: 及时信息 (Pidgin)

en: Removable disks and shares
zh_CN: 可移动磁盘和共享

en: UPnP Media Server
zh_CN: UPnP 媒体服务器

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Allows to quickly share a folder
zh_CN: 允许快速分享文件夹

en: Copyright (C) 2005 Ethium, Inc.
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2005 Ethium, Inc.
    版权所有 (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    版权所有 (C) 2015-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Caja needs to add some permissions to your folder "%s" in order to share it
zh_CN: 要让 Caja 共享您的文件夹“%s”，您需要给它添加一些权限

en: The folder "%s" needs the following extra permissions for sharing to work:
    %s%s%sDo you want Caja to add these permissions to the folder automatically?
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”需要增加以下权限才能共享：
    %s%s%s您想让 Caja 自动给该文件夹添加这些权限吗？

en:   - read permission by others
zh_CN: - 他人的读权限

en:   - write permission by others
zh_CN: - 他人的写权限

en:   - execute permission by others
zh_CN: - 他人的执行权限

en: Add the permissions automatically
zh_CN: 自动添加权限

en: Could not change the permissions of folder "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更改文件夹“%s”的权限

en: Share name is too long
zh_CN: 共享名太长

en: The share name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 共享名不能为空

en: Error while getting share information: %s
zh_CN: 获取共享信息出错：%s

en: Another share has the same name
zh_CN: 与另一共享重名

en: Modify _Share
zh_CN: 修改共享(_S)

en: Create _Share
zh_CN: 创建共享(_S)

en: There was an error while getting the sharing information
zh_CN: 获取共享信息时出错

en: Folder Sharing
zh_CN: 文件夹共享

en: Sharing Options
zh_CN: 共享选项

en: Share this Folder
zh_CN: 共享此文件夹

en: Share this _folder
zh_CN: 共享此文件夹(_F)

en: Share _name:
zh_CN: 共享名(_N)：

en: Co_mment:
zh_CN: 注释(_M)：

en: _Allow others to create and delete files in this folder
zh_CN: 允许他人在文件夹中创建和删除文件(_A)

en: _Guest access (for people without a user account)
zh_CN: 游客访问(针对没有账户的人)(_G)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: %s %s %s returned with signal %d
zh_CN: %s %s %s 以 %d 信号返回

en: %s %s %s failed for an unknown reason
zh_CN: %s %s %s 失败，原因未知

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d: %s
zh_CN: “net usershare”返回错误 %d：%s

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d
zh_CN: “net usershare”返回了错误 %d

en: the output of 'net usershare' is not in valid UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN: “net usershare”的输出不是有效的 UTF-8 编码

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Samba's testparm returned with signal %d
zh_CN: Samba 的 testparm 以信号 %d 返回

en: Samba's testparm failed for an unknown reason
zh_CN: Samba 的 testparm 失败，原因未知

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d: %s
zh_CN: Samba 的 testparm 返回了错误 %d：%s

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d
zh_CN: Samba 的 testparm 返回了错误 %d

en: Cannot remove the share for path %s: that path is not shared
zh_CN: 无法移除路径 %s 的共享：该路径未共享

en: Cannot change the path of an existing share; please remove the old share first and add a new one
zh_CN: 无法更改现有共享的路径；请先移除旧的共享，再添加一个新的

en: Set as wallpaper
zh_CN: 设置为壁纸

en: Set image as the current wallpaper
zh_CN: 设置图像为当前的壁纸

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: Allows to quickly set wallpaper
zh_CN: 允许快速设置壁纸

en: Copyright (C) 2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    版权所有 (C) 2015-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags stored in extended attributes
zh_CN: 保存在扩展属性中的标记

en: xattr Tags
zh_CN: 扩展属性标记

en: View tags stored in extended attributes
zh_CN: 查看保存在扩展属性中的标记

en: Copyright (C) 2016 Felipe Barriga Richards
    Copyright (C) 2017-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2016 Felipe Barriga Richards
    版权所有 (C) 2017-2021 MATE 开发者
