caja-extensions 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Open as administrator
zh_TW: 以管理員身分開啟

en: Opens the file with administrator privileges
zh_TW: 以管理員權限開啟檔案

en: <big><b>Unable to determine the program to run.</b></big>
    
    The item you selected cannot be open with administrator powers because the correct application cannot be determined.
zh_TW: <big><b>無法決定讓程式運行。</b></big>
    
    您所選的項目無法以管理員的權限開啟，因為無法決定正確的應用程式。

en: <big><b>Unable to determine the graphical wrapper for su</b></big>
    
    The item you selected cannot be open with administrator powers because the graphical wrapper for su cannot be determined, such as gtksu or beesu.
zh_TW: <big><b>無法確定 su 的圖形化前端</b></big>
    
    您選取的項目無法使用管理員權限開啟，因為無法確定 su 的圖形化前端，例如 gtksu 或 beesu。

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Privilege granting extension
zh_TW: 授予權限擴充套件

en: Copyright (C) 2002-2005 Gustavo Noronha Silva
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright (C) 2002-2005 Gustavo Noronha Silva
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE 開發者

en: _Resize Images...
zh_TW: 調整圖片大小(_R)…

en: Resize each selected image
zh_TW: 調整每個已選圖片的大小

en: Ro_tate Images...
zh_TW: 旋轉圖片(_T)…

en: Rotate each selected image
zh_TW: 旋轉每個已選圖片

en: Resize Images
zh_TW: 調整圖片大小

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小(_R)

en: Select a size:
zh_TW: 選取大小：

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Scale:
zh_TW: 尺度：

en: percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Custom size:
zh_TW: 自訂大小：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片大小

en: Append
zh_TW: 附加

en: to file title
zh_TW: 目標檔案名稱

en: Resize in place
zh_TW: 適當地調整大小

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Resizing image: %d of %d
zh_TW: 調整圖像大小：%d 中的 %d

en: <i>Resizing "%s"</i>
zh_TW: <i>正在調整大小「%s」</i>

en: Please enter a valid filename suffix!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的副檔名！

en: Rotate Images
zh_TW: 旋轉圖片

en: _Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉(_R)

en: Select an angle:
zh_TW: 選取角度：

en: 90° clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉 90°

en: 90° counter-clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉 90°

en: Custom angle:
zh_TW: 自訂角度：

en: degrees clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針角度

en: Image Rotation
zh_TW: 圖片旋轉

en: Rotate in place
zh_TW: 適當地旋轉

en: Rotating image: %d of %d
zh_TW: 旋轉圖像：%d 在 %d 中

en: <i>Rotating "%s"</i>
zh_TW: <i>正在旋轉「%s」</i>

en: Image Converter
zh_TW: 圖片轉換器

en: Rotate and resize images
zh_TW: 旋轉及調整圖片大小

en: Copyright (C) 2004-2005 Jürg Billeter
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright (C) 2004-2005 Jürg Billeter
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Open in _Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中開啟(_T)

en: Open the currently selected folder in a terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中開啟目前已選資料夾

en: Open the currently open folder in a terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機並進入目前使用中的資料夾

en: Open _Terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機(_T)

en: Open a terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機

en: Open at Home if trying to open on desktop
zh_TW: 如果嘗試在桌面上開啟請在家目錄開啟

en: Terminal application:
zh_TW: 終端機應用程式：

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: open-terminal Configuration
zh_TW: 開啟終端機設定

en: Open terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機

en: Open terminals from folders
zh_TW: 從資料夾中開啟終端機

en: Copyright (C) 2004-2005 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright (C) 2004-2005 自由軟體基金會
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Whether opening a terminal on the desktop opens a terminal in the home directory
zh_TW: 是否在桌面上開啟終端機於使用者家目錄

en: If set to true, then opening a terminal on the desktop will open a terminal in the home directory. Otherwise, it will be opened in the desktop directory. Note that this key is irrelevant if the desktop directory is identical to the home directory.
zh_TW: 如果設定為真，就在桌面上開啟終端機於使用者家目錄。否則，它將被開啟於桌面目錄。要注意的是，如果桌面目錄與家目錄相同，這個鍵就不重要。

en: Send to...
zh_TW: 傳送至...

en: Send file by mail, instant message...
zh_TW: 經電子郵件、即時訊息等等途徑傳送檔案

en: Send files by mail, instant message...
zh_TW: 經電子郵件、即時訊息等等途徑傳送檔案

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Expects URIs or filenames to be passed as options
zh_TW: 應使用 URI 或檔案名稱做為選項

en: Could not parse command-line options: %s
zh_TW: 無法分析命令列選項：%s

en: Could not load any plugins.
zh_TW: 無法載入任何外掛程式。

en: Please verify your installation
zh_TW: 請檢查安裝是否正確

en: Send To
zh_TW: 傳送到

en: Integrates email clients and Pidgin
zh_TW: 將電子郵件客戶端與 Pidgin 整合

en: Copyright (C) 2004 Roberto Majadas
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright (C) 2004 Roberto Majadas
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Last plugin used to send
zh_TW: 用於傳送的上一個外掛程式

en: Used to store which plugin was used the last time files were sent using caja-sendto.
zh_TW: 儲存上次用於 caja-sendto 的外掛程式。

en: Last type of archive used
zh_TW: 上次使用的壓縮檔類型

en: Used to store which type of archive was used the last time (0: zip, 1: tar.gz, 2: tar.bz2).
zh_TW: 用於儲存上次使用的壓縮檔類型（0：zip、1：tar.gz、2：tar.bz2）。

en: Send To...
zh_TW: 傳送到...

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send _as:
zh_TW: 傳送為(_A):

en: Send t_o:
zh_TW: 傳送到(_O):

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Send _packed in:
zh_TW: 傳送時封裝於(_P):

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Unable to send file
zh_TW: 無法傳送檔案

en: There is no connection to gajim remote service.
zh_TW: 並未連線至 gajim 遠端服務。

en: Sending file failed
zh_TW: 傳送檔案失敗

en: Recipient is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少收件者。

en: Unknown recipient.
zh_TW: 不明的收件者。

en: Instant Message (Gajim)
zh_TW: 即時訊息 (Gajim)

en: New CD/DVD
zh_TW: 新的 CD/DVD

en: Existing CD/DVD
zh_TW: 既存的 CD/DVD

en: CD/DVD Creator
zh_TW: CD/DVD 製作程式

en: Instant Message (Pidgin)
zh_TW: 即時訊息 (Pidgin)

en: Removable disks and shares
zh_TW: 卸除式磁碟與分享

en: UPnP Media Server
zh_TW: UPnP 媒體伺服器

en: Share
zh_TW: 共用

en: Allows to quickly share a folder
zh_TW: 允許快速分享資料夾

en: Copyright (C) 2005 Ethium, Inc.
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright (C) 2005 Ethium, Inc.
    Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Caja needs to add some permissions to your folder "%s" in order to share it
zh_TW: 為了共用，Caja 需要加入一些權限到您的資料夾「 %s 」中

en: The folder "%s" needs the following extra permissions for sharing to work:
    %s%s%sDo you want Caja to add these permissions to the folder automatically?
zh_TW: 資料夾「 %s 」需要下列額外的權限以便共用：
    %s%s%s 您想要讓 Caja 自動新增這些權限到資料夾嗎？

en:   - read permission by others
zh_TW:   ─ 讓其他人讀取的權限

en:   - write permission by others
zh_TW:    ─ 讓其他人寫入的權限

en:   - execute permission by others
zh_TW:    ─ 讓其他人執行的權限

en: Add the permissions automatically
zh_TW: 自動加入權限

en: Could not change the permissions of folder "%s"
zh_TW: 無法更改資料夾「%s」的權限

en: Share name is too long
zh_TW: 共用名稱太長

en: The share name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 共用名稱不能為空

en: Error while getting share information: %s
zh_TW: 取得共用資訊時發生錯誤： %s

en: Another share has the same name
zh_TW: 其他共用有同樣的名稱

en: Modify _Share
zh_TW: 修改共用(_S)

en: Create _Share
zh_TW: 新增共用(_S)

en: There was an error while getting the sharing information
zh_TW: 取得共用資訊時發生一個錯誤

en: Folder Sharing
zh_TW: 資料夾共用

en: Sharing Options
zh_TW: 共用選項

en: Share this Folder
zh_TW: 共用此資料夾

en: Share this _folder
zh_TW: 共用此資料夾(_F):

en: Share _name:
zh_TW: 共用名稱(_N):

en: Co_mment:
zh_TW: 備註(_M):

en: _Allow others to create and delete files in this folder
zh_TW: 允許其他人創建及刪除這個資料夾的檔案 (_A)

en: _Guest access (for people without a user account)
zh_TW: 訪客使用(供沒有使用者帳號的人使用) (_G)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: %s %s %s returned with signal %d
zh_TW: %s %s %s 傳回訊號 %d

en: %s %s %s failed for an unknown reason
zh_TW: %s %s %s 因為未知的原因失敗

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d: %s
zh_TW: '網路使用者共用' 傳回錯誤 %d ： %s

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d
zh_TW: '網路使用者共用' 傳回錯誤 %d

en: the output of 'net usershare' is not in valid UTF-8 encoding
zh_TW: 在 UTF-8 編碼中不被允許的'網路使用者共用'輸出

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Samba's testparm returned with signal %d
zh_TW: Samba 的 testparm 傳回訊號 %d

en: Samba's testparm failed for an unknown reason
zh_TW: Samba 的 testparm 因為未知的原因失敗

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d: %s
zh_TW: Samba 的 testparm 傳回錯誤 %d ： %s

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d
zh_TW: Samba 的 testparm 傳回錯誤 %d

en: Cannot remove the share for path %s: that path is not shared
zh_TW: 無法移除路徑 %s 的共用：該路徑無法共用

en: Cannot change the path of an existing share; please remove the old share first and add a new one
zh_TW: 無法改變已共用的路徑；請先移除舊的共用再新增一個新的

en: Set as wallpaper
zh_TW: 設定為桌布

en: Set image as the current wallpaper
zh_TW: 將圖片設定為目前的桌布

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Allows to quickly set wallpaper
zh_TW: 允許快速設定桌布

en: Copyright (C) 2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright (C) 2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright (C) 2015-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags stored in extended attributes
zh_TW: 標籤儲存在延伸屬性中

en: xattr Tags
zh_TW: xattr 標籤

en: View tags stored in extended attributes
zh_TW: 檢視儲存在延伸屬性中的標籤

en: Copyright (C) 2016 Felipe Barriga Richards
    Copyright (C) 2017-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright (C) 2016 Felipe Barriga Richards
    Copyright (C) 2017-2021 MATE 開發者
