seahorse master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Encrypt...
zh_CN: 加密...

en: Encrypt (and optionally sign) the selected file | Encrypt the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 加密(并可选签署)已选择的文件

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签署

en: Sign the selected file | Sign the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 签署已选择的文件

en: <b>You have selected multiple files or folders</b>
zh_CN: <b>您选择了多个文件或文件夹</b>

en: Because the files are located remotely, each file will be encrypted separately.
zh_CN: 因为文件在远程方，每个文件将会被分开加密。

en: Encrypt Multiple Files
zh_CN: 加密多个文件

en: Encrypt each file separately
zh_CN: 分开加密每个文件

en: Encrypt packed together in a package
zh_CN: 加密打包在一起的内容

en: Package Name:
zh_CN: 包名称：

en: Packaging:
zh_CN: 打包方式：

en: encrypted-package
zh_CN: 已加密的包

en: Key Imported | Keys Imported
zh_CN[0]: 密钥已导入

en: Imported %i key | Imported %i keys
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %d 个密钥

en: Imported a key for | Imported keys for
zh_CN[0]: 已为其导入密钥

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>expired</b></i> on %s.
zh_CN: 签署者 <i><key id='%s'/><b>已过期</b></i>，于 %s。

en: Invalid Signature
zh_CN: 无效的签名

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s <b>Expired</b>.
zh_CN: 由 <i><key id='%s'/></i> 签署，已于 %s <b>过期</b>。

en: Expired Signature
zh_CN: 已过期的签名

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>Revoked</b></i> on %s.
zh_CN: 由 <i><key id='%s'/></i> 签署，已于 %s <b>撤销</b>

en: Revoked Signature
zh_CN: 已撤销的签名

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
zh_CN: 由 <i><key id='%s'/></i> 于 %s 签署。

en: Good Signature
zh_CN: 有效的签名

en: Signing key not in keyring.
zh_CN: 用来签署的密钥不在密钥环中

en: Unknown Signature
zh_CN: 未知的签名

en: Bad or forged signature. The signed data was modified.
zh_CN: 错误的或伪造的签名。签署的资料已被修改。

en: Bad Signature
zh_CN: 错误的签名

en: Couldn't verify signature.
zh_CN: 无法验证签名。

en: Notification Messages
zh_CN: 通知信息

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: The second and main entry
en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: Wrong passphrase.
zh_CN: 错误的密码。

en: Enter new passphrase for '%s'
zh_CN: 请输入‘%s’的新密码

en: Enter passphrase for '%s'
zh_CN: 请输入‘%s’的密码

en: Enter new passphrase
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: Enter passphrase
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Decrypt File
zh_CN: 解密文件

en: Import Key
zh_CN: 导入密钥

en: Verify Signature
zh_CN: 校验签名

en: Progress Title
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Import keys from the file
zh_CN: 从文件导入密钥

en: Encrypt file
zh_CN: 加密文件

en: Sign file with default key
zh_CN: 用默认密钥签署文件

en: Encrypt and sign file with default key
zh_CN: 用默认密钥加密并签署文件

en: Decrypt encrypted file
zh_CN: 解密已加密的文件

en: Verify signature file
zh_CN: 校验签名文件

en: Read list of URIs on standard in
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取 URI 列表

en: file...
zh_CN: 文件...

en: Choose Recipients
zh_CN: 选择收件人

en: Couldn't load keys
zh_CN: 无法加载密钥

en: Choose Encrypted File Name for '%s'
zh_CN: 为'%s'选择已加密文件名

en: Choose Signer
zh_CN: 选择签署者

en: Choose Signature File Name for '%s'
zh_CN: 为'%s'选择签名文件名

en: Import is complete
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Importing keys ...
zh_CN: 正在导入密钥...

en: Import Failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Keys were found but not imported.
zh_CN: 密钥已找到但未导入

en: Imported key
zh_CN: 已导入密钥

en: Imported %d key | Imported %d keys
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %d 个密钥

note: File to decrypt to
en: Choose Decrypted File Name for '%s'
zh_CN: 为'%s'选择已解密文件名

en: Choose Original File for '%s'
zh_CN: 为'%s'选择原始文件

note: * TODO: What should happen with multiple files at this point. * The last thing we want to do is cascade a big pile of error * dialogs at the user.
en: No valid signatures found
zh_CN: 未找到有效的签名

en: File Encryption Tool
zh_CN: 文件加密工具

en: Encrypting
zh_CN: 正在加密

en: Couldn't encrypt file: %s
zh_CN: 无法加密文件：%s

en: Signing
zh_CN: 正在签署

en: Couldn't sign file: %s
zh_CN: 无法签署文件：%s

en: Importing
zh_CN: 正在导入

en: Couldn't import keys from file: %s
zh_CN: 无法从该文件导入密钥：%s

en: Decrypting
zh_CN: 正在解密

en: Couldn't decrypt file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解密文件：%s

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 正在校验

en: Couldn't verify file: %s
zh_CN: 无法校验文件：%s

en: Self-extracting zip (.exe)
zh_CN: 自解压 zip (.exe)

en: Tar uncompressed (.tar)
zh_CN: 未压缩的 Tar (.tar)

en: Tar compressed with bzip (.tar.bz)
zh_CN: 用 bzip 压缩的 Tar (.tar.bz)

en: Tar compressed with bzip2 (.tar.bz2)
zh_CN: 用 bzip2 压缩的 Tar (.tar.bz2)

en: Tar compressed with gzip (.tar.gz)
zh_CN: 用 gzip 压缩的 Tar (.tar.gz)

en: Tar compressed with lzop (.tar.lzo)
zh_CN: 用 lzop 压缩的 Tar (.tar.lzo)

en: Tar compressed with compress (.tar.Z)
zh_CN: 用 compress 压缩的 Tar (.tar.Z)

note: TRANSLATOR: This string will become * "You have selected %d files and %d folders"
en: You have selected %d file  | You have selected %d files
zh_CN[0]: 您选择了 %d 个文件

note: TRANSLATOR: This string will become * "You have selected %d files and %d folders"
en: and %d folder | and %d folders
zh_CN[0]: 和 %d 个文件夹

en: You have selected %d file | You have selected %d files
zh_CN[0]: 您选择了 %d 个文件

en: You have selected %d folder | You have selected %d folders
zh_CN[0]: 您选择了 %d 个文件夹

en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 正在准备...

en: Couldn't list files
zh_CN: 无法列出文件

en: Couldn't package files
zh_CN: 无法打包文件

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
zh_CN: 解密失败。你可能没有解密密钥。

en: Couldn't run engrampa
zh_CN: 无法运行 engrampa

en: The engrampa process did not complete successfully
zh_CN: engrampa 进程没有成功完成

note: Filter for PGP keys. We also include *.asc, as in many cases that extension is associated with text/plain
en: All key files
zh_CN: 所有密钥文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Archive files
zh_CN: 档案文件

en: <b>A file already exists with this name.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace it with a new file?
zh_CN: <b>使用该文件名的文件已存在。</b>
    
    您想用新的文件替换它吗？

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Could not display help: %s
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助：%s
