caja 1.25.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (1441 entries)

en: _Patterns
ko: 무늬(_P)

en: Drag a pattern tile to an object to change it
ko: 개체를 꾸밀 무늬를 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Blue Ridge
ko: 푸른색 줄무늬

en: Blue Rough
ko: 푸르고 거침

en: Blue Type
ko: 푸른 글씨

en: Brushed Metal
ko: 흠집난 금속

en: Burlap
ko: 포장용 삼베

en: Camouflage
ko: 위장

en: Chalk
ko: 분필

en: Cork
ko: 코르크

en: Countertop
ko: 카운터탑

en: Dark GNOME
ko: 어두운 그놈

en: Dots
ko: 점

en: Fibers
ko: 섬유

en: Fleur De Lis
ko: 불꽃

en: Floral
ko: 꽃잎

en: Fossil
ko: 화석

en: Green Weave
ko: 녹색 짜임새

en: Ice
ko: 얼음

en: Manila Paper
ko: 마닐라지

en: Moss Ridge
ko: 이끼 줄무늬

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자 형식

en: Ocean Strips
ko: 바다색 줄무늬

en: Purple Marble
ko: 자주 대리석

en: Ridged Paper
ko: 줄무늬진 종이

en: Rough Paper
ko: 구겨진 종이

en: Sky Ridge
ko: 하늘색 줄무늬

en: Snow Ridge
ko: 눈색 줄무늬

en: Stucco
ko: 치장 벽토

en: Terracotta
ko: 테라코타

en: Wavy White
ko: 흰 물결

en: C_olors
ko: 색(_O)

en: Drag a color to an object to change it to that color
ko: 개체에 칠할 색을 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Mango
ko: 망고

en: Orange
ko: 주황색

en: Tangerine
ko: 등색

en: Grapefruit
ko: 그레이프프루트

en: Ruby
ko: 루비

en: Pale Blue
ko: 옅은 파랑

en: Sky
ko: 하늘

en: Danube
ko: 흑해

en: Indigo
ko: 쪽빛

en: Violet
ko: 보라

en: Sea Foam
ko: 바다 거품

en: Leaf
ko: 잎새

en: Deep Teal
ko: 진암청색

en: Dark Cork
ko: 어두운 코르크

en: Mud
ko: 진흙

en: Fire Engine
ko: 불타는 엔진

en: Envy
ko: 질투

en: Azul
ko: 감청

en: Lemon
ko: 레몬

en: Bubble Gum
ko: 풍선껌

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Apparition
ko: 표현

en: Silver
ko: 은

en: Concrete
ko: 콘크리트

en: Shale
ko: 혈암

en: Granite
ko: 화강암

en: Eclipse
ko: 일식

en: Charcoal
ko: 숯

en: Onyx
ko: 암흑

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: _Emblems
ko: 꼬리표(_E)

en: Drag an emblem to an object to add it to the object
ko: 개체에 추가할 꼬리표를 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Erase
ko: 지우기

en: File manager for the MATE desktop environment
ko: MATE 데스크톱 환경에 대한 파일 관리자

en: Caja is extensible through a plugin system, similar to that of GNOME Nautilus, of which Caja is a fork.
ko: Caja는 플러그인 시스템을 통해 확장 가능하며, 이 시스템의 Kaja는 포크인 GNOME Nautilus와 유사합니다.

en: Autorun Prompt
ko: 자동시작 확인

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 탐색기

en: Browse the file system with the file manager
ko: 파일 관리자로 파일 시스템을 찾아봅니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: files;browser;manager;MATE;
ko: files;browser;manager;MATE;파일;브라우저;탐색기;관리자;매니저;MATE;

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 접근할 수 있는 모든 로컬 및 원격 디스크와 폴더를 살펴봅니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: browse;disks;folders;local;remote;computer;MATE;
ko: browse;disks;folders;local;remote;computer;MATE;브라우저;탐색기;디스크;폴더;로컬;원격;컴퓨터;

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: File Management
ko: 파일 관리

en: Change the behaviour and appearance of file manager windows
ko: 파일 관리자 창의 특성과 모양새를 바꿉니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: file;manager;change;properties;behaviour;appearance;windows;MATE;
ko: file;manager;change;properties;behaviour;appearance;windows;MATE;파일;관리자;매니저;변경;속성;동작;모양새;창;MATE;

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Home Folder
ko: 홈 폴더

en: Open your personal folder
ko: 개인 폴더를 엽니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: home;personal;folder;open;MATE;
ko: home;personal;folder;open;MATE;홈;폴더;열기;개인;

en: Saved search
ko: 저장된 검색 결과

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
ko: 저장된 네트워크와 로컬 네트워크를 살펴봅니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: bookmarks;browse;local;network;locations;MATE;
ko: bookmarks;browse;local;network;locations;MATE;책갈피;찾아보기;로컬;네트워크;위치;MATE;

en: X
ko: 가로

en: Y
ko: <세로>

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: The text of the label.
ko: 라벨의 글자.

en: Justification
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that.
ko: 라벨의 글자는 서로 영향을 끼치면서 정렬됩니다.이는 이미 배치된 라벨 자체의 위치에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.이 부분에 대해서는 GtkMisc::xalign을 보십시오.

en: Line wrap
ko: 줄 넘김

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide.
ko: 설정해두면, 줄이 너무 길어질 때 줄을 넘깁니다.

en: Cursor Position
ko: 커서 위치

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars.
ko: 입력 커서의 현재 위치(char 단위).

en: Selection Bound
ko: 선택 경계

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars.
ko: 글자에 있는 커서에서 선택 반대방향 끝의 위치.

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Show more _details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시(_D)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: You can stop this operation by clicking cancel.
ko: 취소를 눌러 이 작업을 중단할 수 있습니다.

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Clear
ko: 지우기(_C)

en:  (invalid Unicode)
ko:  (잘못된 유니코드)

en: No applications found
ko: 프로그램을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Ask what to do
ko: 무엇을 할지 물어보기

en: Do Nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않기

en: Open %s
ko: %s 열기

en: Open with other Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기...

en: You have just inserted an Audio CD.
ko: 지금 오디오 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted an Audio DVD.
ko: 지금 오디오 DVD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a Video DVD.
ko: 지금 비디오 DVD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a Video CD.
ko: 지금 비디오 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a Super Video CD.
ko: 지금 수퍼 비디오 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a blank CD.
ko: 지금 빈 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a blank DVD.
ko: 지금 빈 DVD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a blank Blu-Ray disc.
ko: 지금 빈 블루레이 디스크를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a blank HD DVD.
ko: 지금 빈 HD DVD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a Photo CD.
ko: 지금 사진 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a Picture CD.
ko: 지금 픽처 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a medium with digital photos.
ko: 지금 디지털 사진이 들어 있는 미디어를 연결했습니다.

en: You have just inserted a digital audio player.
ko: 지금 디지털 오디오 플레이어를 연결했습니다.

en: You have just inserted a medium with software intended to be automatically started.
ko: 지금 자동 시작 소프트웨어가 들어 있는 미디어를 연결했습니다.

en: You have just inserted a medium.
ko: 지금 미디어를 연결했습니다.

en: Choose what application to launch.
ko: 어떤 프로그램을 실행할지 선택하십시오.

en: Select how to open "%s" and whether to perform this action in the future for other media of type "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) 여는 방법을 선택하고, 앞으로 "%s" 종류의 미디어에 대해 그 방법을 실행할지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: _Always perform this action
ko: 항상 이 동작 실행(_A)

en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제(_U)

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 선택한 글자를 잘라냅니다

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 글자를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 저장된 글자를 붙여 넣습니다

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select all the text in a text field
ko: 텍스트 영역의 모든 글자 선택

en: Move _Up
ko: 위로 이동(_U)

en: Move Dow_n
ko: 아래로(_N)

en: Use De_fault
ko: 기본값 사용(_F)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: The name and icon of the file.
ko: 파일의 이름과 아이콘입니다.

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: Size on Disk
ko: 디스크 크기

en: The size of the file on disk.
ko: 디스크에 있는 파일의 크기입니다.

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: The type of the file.
ko: 파일의 형식입니다.

en: Date Modified
ko: 수정 시간

en: The date the file was modified.
ko: 파일을 바꾼 날짜입니다.

en: Date Accessed
ko: 접근한 날짜

en: The date the file was accessed.
ko: 파일에 접근한 날짜입니다.

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: The owner of the file.
ko: 파일의 소유자 입니다.

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: The group of the file.
ko: 파일의 그룹 입니다.

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: The permissions of the file.
ko: 파일의 권한입니다.

en: Octal Permissions
ko: 8진수 권한

en: The permissions of the file, in octal notation.
ko: 파일의 권한입니다(8진수 표기).

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: The mime type of the file.
ko: 파일의 MIME 형식입니다.

en: SELinux Context
ko: SELinux 컨텍스트

en: The SELinux security context of the file.
ko: 파일의 SELinux 보안 컨텍스트 입니다.

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: The location of the file.
ko: 파일의 위치입니다.

en: Extension
ko: 확장 기능

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: Trashed On
ko: 버린 시각

en: Date when file was moved to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 옮긴 시각입니다

en: Original Location
ko: 원래 위치

en: Original location of file before moved to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 옮기기 전의 위치입니다

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: on the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

note: Translators: If it's hard to compose a good home * icon name from the user name, you can use a string without * an "%s" here, in which case the home icon name will not * include the user's name, which should be fine. To avoid a * warning, put "%.0s" somewhere in the string, which will * match the us
en: %s's Home
ko: %s의 폴더

en: Network Servers
ko: 네트워크 서버

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: _Move Here
ko: 여기로 옮기기(_M)

en: _Copy Here
ko: 여기로 복사(_C)

en: _Link Here
ko: 여기에 링크 만들기(_L)

en: Set as _Background
ko: 배경으로 설정(_B)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Set as background for _all folders
ko: 모든 폴더의 배경 그림으로 설정(_A)

en: Set as background for _this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 배경 그림으로 설정(_T)

en: The emblem cannot be installed.
ko: 꼬리표가 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank keyword for the new emblem.
ko: 꼬리표에 사용될 키워드를 지정하여야 합니다.

en: Sorry, but emblem keywords can only contain letters, spaces and numbers.
ko: 꼬리표 키워드는 문자와 공백, 숫자만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but there is already an emblem named "%s".
ko: "%s"(이)라는 이름은 이미 쓰이고 있는 꼬리표이름 입니다.

en: Please choose a different emblem name.
ko: 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem.
ko: 사용자 꼬리표를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem name.
ko: 사용자 꼬리표 이름을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: This file cannot be mounted
ko: 이 파일은 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be unmounted
ko: 이 파일은 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be ejected
ko: 이 파일은 뺄 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be started
ko: 이 파일은 시작할 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be stopped
ko: 이 파일은 중지할 수 없습니다

en: Slashes are not allowed in filenames
ko: 파일 이름에 슬래시(/) 기호를 포함할 수 없습니다

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Toplevel files cannot be renamed
ko: 맨 위 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Unable to rename desktop icon
ko: 데스크톱 아이콘의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Unable to rename desktop file
ko: 데스크톱 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: today at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 오늘 오후 00:00:00

en: today at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: 오늘 %p %-I:%M:%S

en: today at 00:00 PM
ko: 오늘 오후 00:00

en: today at %-I:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %I:%M

en: today, 00:00 PM
ko: 오늘 오후 00:00

en: today, %-I:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %-I:%M

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: yesterday at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 어제 오후 00:00:00

en: yesterday at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: 어제 %p %-I:%M:%S

en: yesterday at 00:00 PM
ko: 어제 오후 00:00

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %I:%M

en: yesterday, 00:00 PM
ko: 어제, 오후 00:00

en: yesterday, %-I:%M %p
ko: 어제, %p %-I:%M

en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Wednesday, September 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 0000년 10월 00일 수요일 오후 00:00:00

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y년 %B %-d일 %A %p %-I:%M:%S

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 0000년 10월 00일(월) 오후 00:00:00

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y년 %b %-d일(%a)  %p %-I:%M:%S

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
ko: 0000년 10월 00일(월) 오후 00:00

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %b %-d일(%a)  %p %-I:%M

en: Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
ko: 0000 10 00 오후 00:00

en: %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %b %-d일 %p %-I:%M

en: Oct 00 0000, 00:00 PM
ko: 0000 10 00, 오후 00:00

en: %b %-d %Y, %-I:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %b %-d일, %p %-I:%M

en: 00/00/00, 00:00 PM
ko: 00/00/00, 오후 00:00

en: %m/%-d/%y, %-I:%M %p
ko: %y/%m/%-d, %p %-I:%M

en: %m/%d/%y
ko: %y/%m/%d

en: Not allowed to set permissions
ko: 접근 권한을 설정하도록 허용되지 않았습니다

en: Not allowed to set owner
ko: 소유자를 설정하도록 허용되지 않았습니다

en: Specified owner '%s' doesn't exist
ko: 지정한 소유자 '%s'이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: Not allowed to set group
ko: 그룹을 설정하도록 허용되지 않았습니다

en: Specified group '%s' doesn't exist
ko: 지정한 그룹 '%s'이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: %s (%s bytes)
ko: %s (%s 바이트)

en: ? items
ko: ? 항목

en: ? bytes
ko: ? 바이트

en: unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

en: unknown MIME type
ko: 알 수 없는 MIME 형식

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: program
ko: 프로그램

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Link to %s
ko: %s에 링크

en: link (broken)
ko: 링크(깨짐)

en: Merge folder "%s"?
ko: "%s" 폴더를 합치시겠습니까?

en: Merging will ask for confirmation before replacing any files in the folder that conflict with the files being copied.
ko: 폴더를 합치면, 폴더 안에 복사하려는 파일과 겹치는 파일이 있는 경우에 이를 덮어쓸 지 물어봅니다.

en: An older folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: 같은 이름의 과거 폴더가 "%s" 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: A newer folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: 같은 이름의 새 폴더가 "%s" 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: 같은 이름의 또 다른 폴더가 "%s" 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: Replacing it will remove all files in the folder.
ko: 바꾸면 이 폴더 안의 모든 파일을 제거합니다.

en: Replace folder "%s"?
ko: "%s" 폴더를 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: A folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: 같은 이름의 폴더가 "%s" 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: Replace file "%s"?
ko: "%s" 파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
ko: 바꾸면 그 내용을 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: An older file with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: 같은 이름의 과거 파일이 "%s" 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: A newer file with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: 같은 이름의 새 파일이 "%s" 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: Another file with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: 같은 이름의 또 다`른 파일이 "%s" 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: Original folder
ko: 원본 폴더

en: Items:
ko: 항목

en: Original file
ko: 원래 파일

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Type:
ko: 방식:

en: Last modified:
ko: 최종 고침:

en: Merge with
ko: 합치기

en: Replace with
ko: 바꾸기

en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: Select a new name for the _destination
ko: 대상의 새 이름을 선택

en: Differences...
ko: 차이점...

en: Apply this action to all files and folders
ko: 모든 파일과 폴더에 이 동작 적용

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: Re_name
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_N)

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Merge Folder
ko: 폴더 통합

en: File and Folder conflict
ko: 파일 및 폴더 충돌

en: File conflict
ko: 파일 충돌

en: S_kip All
ko: 모두 무시(_K)

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Delete _All
ko: 모두 삭제(_A)

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: Merge _All
ko: 모두 합치기(_A)

en: Copy _Anyway
ko: 그래도 복사(_A)

en: Another link to %s
ko: %s에 또다른 링크

note: Translators: Feel free to leave out the "st" suffix * if there's no way to do that nicely for a * particular language.
en: %'dst link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d번째 링크

en: %'dnd link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d번째 링크

en: %'drd link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d번째 링크

en: %'dth link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d번째 링크

note: Translators: * Feel free to leave out the st, nd, rd and th suffix or * make some or all of them match. Translators: tag used to detect the first copy of a file
en:  (copy)
ko:  (사본)

note: Translators: tag used to detect the second copy of a file
en:  (another copy)
ko:  (다른 사본)

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x11th copy of a file Translators: tag used to detect the x12th copy of a file Translators: tag used to detect the x13th copy of a file Translators: tag used to detect the xxth copy of a file
en: th copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x1st copy of a file
en: st copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x2nd copy of a file
en: nd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x3rd copy of a file
en: rd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

note: Translators: appended to first file copy
en: %s (copy)%s
ko: %s (사본)%s

note: Translators: appended to second file copy
en: %s (another copy)%s
ko: %s (다른 사본)%s

note: Translators: appended to x11th file copy Translators: appended to x12th file copy Translators: appended to x13th file copy Translators: appended to xxth file copy
en: %s (%'dth copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d번째 사본)%s

note: Translators: if in your language there's no difference between 1st, 2nd, 3rd and nth * plurals, you can leave the st, nd, rd suffixes out and just make all the translated * strings look like "%s (copy %'d)%s". Translators: appended to x1st file copy
en: %s (%'dst copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d번째 사본)%s

note: Translators: appended to x2nd file copy
en: %s (%'dnd copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d번째 사본)%s

note: Translators: appended to x3rd file copy
en: %s (%'drd copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d번째 사본)%s

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B" from the trash?
ko: 휴지통에서 "%B"을(를) 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
ko: 휴지통을 비우면 모든 항목이 완전히 지워지게 됩니다.

en: Empty all items from Trash?
ko: 휴지통의 모든 항목을 비우시겠습니까?

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
ko: 휴지통의 모든 항목을 완전히 삭제합니다.

en: Empty _Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_T)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B"?
ko: 정말로 "%B"을(를) 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to trash "%B"?
ko: 정말 "%B"를 휴지통으로 보내시겠어요?

en: Items moved to the trash may be recovered until the trash is emptied.
ko: 휴지통으로 보낸 항목들은 휴지통을 비우기 전 까지는 복구할 수 있습니다.

en: Move to _Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 보내기(_T)

en: Deleting files
ko: 파일 삭제하는 중

en: Error while deleting.
ko: 삭제하는 중 오류.

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to see them.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B"을(를) 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error getting information about the files in the folder "%B".
ko: "%B" 폴더의 파일에 대한 정보를 가져오는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: _Skip files
ko: 건너 뛰기(_S)

en: The folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error reading the folder "%B".
ko: "%B" 폴더를 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Could not remove the folder %B.
ko: %B 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error deleting %B.
ko: %B을(를) 삭제하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Moving files to trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 보내는 중

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you want to delete immediately?
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 버릴 수 없습니다. 지금 바로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The file "%B" cannot be moved to the trash.
ko: "%B" 파일을 휴지통으로 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: Trashing Files
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 버리는 중

en: Deleting Files
ko: 파일 삭제하는 중

en: It is now safe to remove the drive
ko: 이제 드라이브를 제거해도 안전합니다

en: Unable to eject %V
ko: %V을(를) 꺼낼 수 없음

en: Unable to unmount %V
ko: %V의 마운트를 해제할 수 없음

en: Writing data to the drive -- do not unplug
ko: 드라이브에 데이터 쓰기 - 플러그를 뽑지 마십시오

en: Do you want to empty the trash before you unmount?
ko: 마운트를 해제하기 전에 휴지통을 비우겠습니까?

en: In order to regain the free space on this volume the trash must be emptied. All trashed items on the volume will be permanently lost.
ko: 이 볼륨에서 빈 공간을 확보하려면 휴지통을 비워야 합니다. 휴지통의 모든 항목은 완전히 사라지게 됩니다.

en: Do _not Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우지 않기(_N)

en: Unable to mount %s
ko: %s 장치를 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: Error while copying.
ko: 복사중 오류.

en: Error while moving.
ko: 옮기는 중 오류.

en: Error while moving files to trash.
ko: 휴지통에 파일을 버리는 중 오류.

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to see them.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더 안의 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The file "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error getting information about "%B".
ko: "%B"에 대한 정보를 가져오는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while copying to "%B".
ko: "%B"(으)로 복사중 오류.

en: You do not have permissions to access the destination folder.
ko: 대상 폴더에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: There was an error getting information about the destination.
ko: 대상에 대한 정보를 가져오는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The destination is not a folder.
ko: 대상이 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
ko: 대상에 남은 공간이 없습니다. 공간을 확보하려면 파일을 지워보십시오.

en: There is %S available, but %S is required.
ko: %S을(를) 이용할 수 있지만, %S이(가) 필요합니다.

en: The destination is read-only.
ko: 대상이 읽기 전용 입니다.

en: Moving "%B" to "%B"
ko: "%B"을(를) "%B"(으)로 옮기는 중

en: Copying "%B" to "%B"
ko: "%B"을(를) "%B"(으)로 복사하는 중

en: Duplicating "%B"
ko: "%B"을(를) 복제하는 중

note: Translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", so something like "4 kb of 4 MB"
en: %S of %S
ko: %S / %S

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to create it in the destination.
ko: 대상 안에 파일이나 폴더를 만들 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error creating the folder "%B".
ko: "%B" 폴더를 만드는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to see them.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더 내의 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Error while moving "%B".
ko: "%B"을(를) 옮기는 중 오류.

en: Could not remove the source folder.
ko: 원본 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Error while copying "%B".
ko: "%B"을(를) 복사하는 중 오류.

en: Could not remove files from the already existing folder %F.
ko: 기존의 폴더 %F의 파일을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove the already existing file %F.
ko: 기존의 %F 파일을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
ko: 폴더를 그 폴더로 옮길 수는 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
ko: 폴더를 그 폴더로 복사할 수는 없습니다.

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
ko: 대상 폴더가 원본 폴더 안에 들어 있습니다.

en: You cannot move a file over itself.
ko: 파일을 그 파일 위에 옮길 수는 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
ko: 파일을 그 파일 위에 복사할 수는 없습니다.

en: The source file would be overwritten by the destination.
ko: 대상 파일이 원본 파일을 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: Could not remove the already existing file with the same name in %F.
ko: %F 안에 같은 이름을 가진 기존의 파일을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error copying the file into %F.
ko: 파일을 %F(으로) 복사하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Copying Files
ko: 파일 복사하는 중

en: Preparing to Move to "%B"
ko: "%B"(으)로 옮길 준비 중

en: There was an error moving the file into %F.
ko: 파일을 %F(으)로 옮기는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Moving Files
ko: 파일 옮기는 중

en: Creating links in "%B"
ko: "%B"(으)로의 링크를 만드는 중

en: Error while creating link to %B.
ko: %B(으)로의 링크를 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Symbolic links only supported for local files
ko: 심볼릭 링크는 로컬 파일만 지원합니다

en: The target doesn't support symbolic links.
ko: 대상이 심볼릭 링크를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: There was an error creating the symlink in %F.
ko: %F에 심볼릭 링크를 만드는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Setting permissions
ko: 접근 권한을 설정하는 중

note: Translators: the initial name of a new folder
en: untitled folder
ko: 이름없는 폴더

note: Translators: the initial name of a new empty file
en: new file
ko: 새 파일

en: Error while creating directory %B.
ko: %B 디렉터리를 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while creating file %B.
ko: %B 파일을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error creating the directory in %F.
ko: %F 안에 디렉터리를 만드는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Emptying Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우는 중

en: Unable to mark launcher trusted (executable)
ko: 실행 아이콘을 신뢰한다고(실행 가능) 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Could not determine original location of "%s"
ko: "%s"의 원래 위치를 알 수 없습니다

en: The item cannot be restored from trash
ko: 항목을 휴지통에서 되살릴 수 없습니다

en: The selection rectangle
ko: 선택한 영역

en: The Link "%s" is Broken.
ko: "%s" 링크가 깨져있습니다.

en: The Link "%s" is Broken. Move it to Trash?
ko: "%s" 링크가 깨져있습니다. 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까?

en: This link cannot be used, because it has no target.
ko: 이 링크는 대상이 없기 때문에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: This link cannot be used, because its target "%s" doesn't exist.
ko: 이 링크는 대상인 "%s" 파일이 없기 때문에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Mo_ve to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기(_V)

en: Do you want to run "%s", or display its contents?
ko: "%s"(을)를 실행 하시겠습니까? 아니면 내용을 보시겠습니까?

en: "%s" is an executable text file.
ko: "%s"(은)는 실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일입니다.

en: Run in _Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(_T)

en: _Display
ko: 표시(_D)

en: _Run
ko: 실행(_R)

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
ko: 정말로 모든 파일을 여시겠습니까?

en: Could not display "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: The file is of an unknown type
ko: 파일이 올바른 타입이 아닙니다

en: There is no application installed for %s files
ko: %s 파일을 처리할 수 있는 프로그램이 없습니다

en: _Select Application
ko: 프로그램 선택(_S)

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
ko: 프로그램을 검색하는데 내부 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Unable to search for application
ko: 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: There is no application installed for %s files.
    Do you want to search for an application to open this file?
ko: %s 파일을 처리할 수 있는 프로그램이 없습니다.
    이 파일을 열 수 있는 프로그램을 찾으시겠습니까?

en: Untrusted application launcher
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 프로그램 실행 아이콘

en: The application launcher "%s" has not been marked as trusted. If you do not know the source of this file, launching it may be unsafe.
ko: "%s" 프로그램 실행 아이콘은 신뢰한다고 표시하지 않았습니다. 출처를 모른다면 이 아이콘을 실행했을 때 위험할 수 있습니다.

en: _Launch Anyway
ko: 그래도 실행(_L)

en: Mark as _Trusted
ko: 신뢰한다고 표시(_T)

en: Unable to mount location
ko: 위치를 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to start location
ko: 위치를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Opening "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) 여는 중.

en: Could not set application as the default: %s
ko: 기본 프로그램으로 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not set as default application
ko: 기본 프로그램을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Could not remove application
ko: 프로그램을 지울 수 없습니다

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: No applications selected
ko: 프로그램을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: %s document
ko: %s 문서

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Select an application to open %s and other files of type "%s"
ko: %s와(과) "%s" 형식의 다른 파일을 열 프로그램을 선택

en: Open all files of type "%s" with:
ko: "%s" 형식의 모든 파일을 여는 프로그램:

en: Could not run application
ko: 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Could not find '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find application
ko: 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not add application to the application database: %s
ko: 프로그램 데이터베이스에 프로그램을 추가할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Could not add application
ko: 프로그램을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Select an Application
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: Open With
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기

en: Select an application to view its description.
ko: 설명을 볼 프로그램을 선택하십시오.

en: _Use a custom command
ko: 사용자 설정 명령어 사용(_U)

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

note: Translators: first %s is a filename and second %s is a file extension
en: Open %s and other %s document with:
ko: %s 및 다른 %s 문서를 열 프로그램:

note: Translators: the %s here is a file name Translators: %s is a filename
en: Open %s with:
ko: %s 파일을 열 프로그램:

en: _Remember this application for %s documents
ko: %s 문서에 이 프로그램 기억(_R)

en: Open all %s documents with:
ko: 모든 %s 문서를 열 프로그램:

note: Translators: First %s is a filename, second is a description * of the type, eg "plain text document"
en: Open %s and other "%s" files with:
ko: %s 및 다른 "%s" 파일을 열 프로그램:

note: Translators: %s is a file type description
en: _Remember this application for "%s" files
ko: %s 문서에 이 프로그램 기억(_R)

en: Open all "%s" files with:
ko: 모든 "%s" 파일을 열 프로그램:

en: Add Application
ko: 프로그램 추가

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another application?
ko: 열기가 실패하였습니다. 다른 응용프로그램을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: "%s" cannot open "%s" because "%s" cannot access files at "%s" locations.
ko: "%s" 프로그램에서 "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다. "%s" 프로그램에서 "%s" 위치의 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another action?
ko: 열기가 실패하였습니다. 다른 액션을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: The default action cannot open "%s" because it cannot access files at "%s" locations.
ko: 기본 액션에서 "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다. "%s" 위치의 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: No other applications are available to view this file. If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
ko: 이 파일을 볼 수 있는 다른 응용프로그램이 없습니다. 파일을 컴퓨터로 복사하면 열 수도 있습니다.

en: No other actions are available to view this file. If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
ko: 이 파일을 볼 수 있는 다른 액션이 없습니다. 파일을 컴퓨터로 복사하면 열 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but you cannot execute commands from a remote site.
ko: 원격사이트에서는 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
ko: 보안 사정으로 인해 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error launching the application.
ko: 응용 프로그램을 시작하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This drop target only supports local files.
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 로컬 파일 시스템에서만 지원합니다.

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
ko: 로컬 파일이 아닌 파일은 로컬 폴더에 복사한 후 다시 끌어다 놓으십시오.

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
ko: 로컬 파일이 아닌 파일은 로컬 폴더에 복사한 후 다시 끌어다 놓습니다. 끌어다 놓은 로컬 파일은 이미 열려져 있습니다.

en: Details:
ko: 자세히:

en: File Operations
ko: 파일 동작

en: paused
ko: 일시 정지

en: pausing
ko: 일시 정지

en: queued
ko: 대기 중

en: queuing
ko: 대기 중

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Resume
ko: 재시작

en: Process completed
ko: 작업을 마쳤습니다

en: Queue
ko: 대기열

en: Preparing
ko: 준비 중

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search for "%s"
ko: "%s" 검색

en: Delete %d copied items
ko: 복사한 항목 %d개 삭제

en: Delete '%s'
ko: '%s' 삭제하기

en: Delete %d duplicated items
ko: 중복된 항목 %d개 제거

en: Move %d items back to '%s'
ko: 항목 %d개를 '%s'(으)로 되돌리기

en: Move '%s' back to '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'(으)로 되돌리기

en: Rename '%s' as '%s'
ko: '%s'의 이름을 '%s'(으)로 바꾸기

en: Restore %d items from trash
ko: 휴지통에서 항목 %d개를 복원하기

en: Restore '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'(으)로 복원하기

en: Move %d items back to trash
ko: 항목 %d개를 다시 휴지통에 버리기

en: Move '%s' back to trash
ko: '%s'을(를) 다시 휴지통에 버리기

en: Delete links to %d items
ko: 항목 %d개에 대한 링크 삭제

en: Delete link to '%s'
ko: '%s' 링크를 삭제

en: Restore original permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
ko: '%s'에 내포된 항목의 원래 권한을 회복

en: Restore original permissions of '%s'
ko: '%s' 초기 권한 복원

en: Restore group of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'의 그룹을 '%s'(으)로 복원

en: Restore owner of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s' 소유를 '%s'(으)로 복원

en: Copy %d items to '%s'
ko: 항목 %d개를 '%s'에 복사

en: Copy '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'에 복사

en: Duplicate of %d items in '%s'
ko: 항목 %d개를 '%s'에서 복제

en: Duplicate '%s' in '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'에 복제

en: Move %d items to '%s'
ko: 항목 %d개를 '%s'(으)로 이동

en: Move '%s' to '%s'
ko: 항목 '%s'을(를) '%s'에 이동

en: Create new file '%s' from template
ko:  새 파일 '%s'을(를) 양식으로 만들기

en: Create an empty file '%s'
ko: 빈 파일 '%s '만들기

en: Create a new folder '%s'
ko: 새 폴더 '%s' 만들기

en: Move %d items to trash
ko: 항목 %d개를 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move '%s' to trash
ko: '%s'을(를) 휴지통으로 이동

en: Restore '%s' from trash
ko: '%s'을(를) 휴지통에서 복원

en: Create links to %d items
ko: 항목 연결 %d개 만들기

en: Create link to '%s'
ko: '%s' 연결 만들기

en: Set permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
ko: '%s'에 있는 항목 권한 설정

en: Set permissions of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 권한 설정

en: Set group of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s' 그룹을 '%s'(으)로 설정

en: Set owner of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s' 소유 권한을 '%s'(으)로 설정

en: _Undo creation of an empty file
ko: 빈 파일 만들기 되돌리기(_U)

en: _Undo creation of a file from template
ko: 양식으로 파일 만들기 되돌리기(_U)

en: _Redo creation of an empty file
ko: 빈 파일 만들기 재실행(_R)

en: _Redo creation of a file from template
ko: 양식으로 파일 만들기 재실행(_R)

en: Where to position newly open tabs in browser windows.
ko: 탐색기 창에서 새 탭이 열릴 위치입니다.

en: If set to "after-current-tab", then new tabs are inserted after the current tab. If set to "end", then new tabs are appended to the end of the tab list.
ko: "after-current-tab"을 설정하면, 현재 탭 다음에 삽입 탭이 들어가고, "end"로 설정하면, 새 탭은 탭 목록의 마지막에 붙습니다.

en: Switch tabs with [ctrl] + [tab]
ko: [ctrl] + [tab]으로 탭 전환

en: If true, it enables the ability to switch tabs using [ctrl + tab] and [ctrl + shift + tab].
ko: 참 값이면, [ctrl + tab] 과 [ctrl + shift + tab]을 이용해서 탭을 바꿀 수 있게 합니다.

en: Caja will exit when last window destroyed.
ko: 마지막 창을 닫으면 Caja가 끝납니다.

en: If set to true, then Caja will exit when all windows are destroyed. This is the default setting. If set to false, it can be started without any window, so Caja can serve as a daemon to monitor media automount, or similar tasks.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 모든 창을 닫으면 Caja가 끝납니다. 이 설정은 기본값입니다. 거짓으로 설정할 경우, 창이 없어도 Caja는 미디어 자동 마운트 따위의 작업을 하는 데몬으로 동작합니다.

en: Enables the classic Caja behavior, where all windows are browsers
ko: 모든 창이 탐색기인 기존 Caja 방식을 활성화합니다.

en: If set to true, then all Caja windows will be browser windows. This is how Nautilus used to behave before version 2.6, and some people prefer this behavior.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 모든 Caja 창이 탐색기 창이 됩니다. 이것이 Nautilus가 버전 2.6 이전에 동작했던 방식이며, 일부 사람들은 이러한 동작을 선호합니다.

en: Always use the location entry, instead of the pathbar
ko: 경로 표시줄 대신에 위치 표시줄을 항상 씁니다

en: If set to true, then Caja browser windows will always use a textual input entry for the location toolbar, instead of the pathbar.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 Caja 탐색기 창은 항상 경로 모음 대신 위치 도구 모음에 대한 텍스트 입력 항목을 사용합니다.

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting files, or emptying Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 넣을 때 확인 질문을 할 것인지 여부

en: If set to true, then Caja will ask for confirmation when you attempt to delete files, or empty the Trash.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, Caja에서 파일을 휴지통에 버릴 때 확인 질문을 합니다.

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when moving files to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 보낼 때 확인 여부를 물을지 결정합니다

en: If set to true, then Caja will ask for confirmation when you attempt to move files to the Trash.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 휴지통으로 파일을 보내려 하면 Caja가 확인 여부를 물을 겁니다.

en: Whether to enable immediate deletion
ko: 즉시 삭제를 사용할지 여부

en: If set to true, then Caja will have a feature allowing you to delete a file immediately and in-place, instead of moving it to the trash. This feature can be dangerous, so use caution.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, Caja에는 파일을 휴지통으로 이동하지 않고 즉시 삭제하거나 제자리에서 삭제할 수 있는 기능이 있습니다. 이 기능은 위험할 수 있으므로 주의하십시오.

en: When to show preview text in icons
ko: 아이콘에 미리 보기 텍스트를 보여줄 때

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show a preview of text file contents in the file's icon. If set to "always" then always show previews, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local-only" then only show previews for local file systems. If set to "never" then never bother to read preview data.
ko: 파일 아이콘의 텍스트 파일 내용을 미리보기로 보여줄 때 경우에 따라 빠르게 합니다. "always"로 설정하면 폴더가 원격 서버에 있다 하더라도 항상 미리 보기를 보여줍니다.  "local-only"를 설정하면 로컬 파일 시스템의 파일만 미리 보기를 보여줍니다. "never"로 설정하면 미리 보기 데이터를 읽느라 귀찮게 하지 않습니다.

en: When to show number of items in a folder
ko: 언제 디렉토리 안에 항목의 개수를 보여줄 지

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show the number of items in a folder. If set to "always" then always show item counts, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local-only" then only show counts for local file systems. If set to "never" then never bother to compute item counts.
ko: 폴더의 항목 갯수를 표시할 때 경우에 따라 속도를 빠르게 합니다. "always"로 설정하면 원격 서버에 폴더가 있어도 항목 갯수를 셉니다. "local-only"로 설정하면 로컬 파일 시스템의 항목 갯수만 표시합니다. "never"로 설정하면 항목 갯수를 계산하느라 귀찮게 하지 않습니다.

en: Type of click used to launch/open files
ko: 파일을 실행하거나 열 때 쓰는 누르기 방법

en: Possible values are "single" to launch files on a single click, or "double" to launch them on a double click.
ko: 가능한 값으로, "single"은 한 번 누르면 파일을 실행하고, "double"은 두 번 눌러야 실행합니다.

en: What to do with executable text files when activated
ko: 실행 가능 텍스트 파일을 눌렀을 때 어떻게 할 지

en: What to do with executable text files when they are activated (single or double clicked). Possible values are "launch" to launch them as programs, "ask" to ask what to do via a dialog, and "display" to display them as text files.
ko: 실행 가능한 텍스트 파일을(한 번 또는 두 번 눌러) 활성화했을 때 어떻게 할지 정합니다. 가능한 값으로, "launch"는 프로그램으로 실행하고, "ask"는 대화 상자에서 물어보고, "display"는 텍스트 파일로 표시합니다.

en: Show the package installer for unknown MIME types
ko: 알 수 없는 MIME 타입에 대해 꾸러미 설치 프로그램을 표시합니다

en: Whether to show the user a package installer dialog in case an unknown MIME type is opened, in order to search for an application to handle it.
ko: 알 수 없는 MIME 종류를 열면 처리할 수 있는 프로그램을 찾아볼 수 있도록 꾸러미 설치 창을 표시할지 여부.

en: Use extra mouse button events in Caja' browser window
ko: Caja 탐색기 창에서 추가 마우스 버튼 이벤트를 사용

en: For users with mice that have "Forward" and "Back" buttons, this key will determine if any action is taken inside of Caja when either is pressed.
ko: "앞으로" 및 "뒤로" 버튼이 있는 마우스 사용자의 경우, 이 키는 둘 중 하나를 눌렀을 때 Caja 내부에서 수행되는 작업이 있는지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Mouse button to activate the "Forward" command in browser window
ko: 브라우저 창에서 "앞으로" 명령이 동작할 마우스 버튼.

en: For users with mice that have buttons for "Forward" and "Back", this key will set which button activates the "Forward" command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
ko: "앞으로" 및 "뒤로" 버튼이 있는 마우스 사용자의 경우, 이 키는 "앞으로" 명령이 동작하는 버튼을 지정합니다. 가능한 값은 6에서 14 사이입니다.

en: Mouse button to activate the "Back" command in browser window
ko: 브라우저 창에서 "뒤로" 명령이 동작할 마우스 버튼.

en: For users with mice that have buttons for "Forward" and "Back", this key will set which button activates the "Back" command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
ko: "앞으로" 및 "뒤로" 버튼이 있는 마우스 사용자의 경우, 이 키는 "뒤로" 명령이 동작하는 버튼을 지정합니다. 가능한 값은 6에서 14 사이입니다.

en: When to show thumbnails of image files
ko: 그림 파일의 썸네일을 보여줄 때

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show an image file as a thumbnail. If set to "always" then always thumbnail, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local-only" then only show thumbnails for local file systems. If set to "never" then never bother to thumbnail images, just use a generic icon.
ko: 그림 파일을 미리 보기로 표시할 때 경우에 따라 속도를 빠르게 합니다. "always"로 설정하면 원격 서버에 폴더가 있어도 항상 미리 보기를 표시합니다. "local-only"로 설정하면 로컬 파일 시스템에 대해서만 미리 보기를 표시합니다. "never"로 설정하면 이미지를 미리 보게 하느라 귀찮게 하지 않고, 일반 아이콘을 사용합니다.

en: Maximum image size for thumbnailing
ko: 썸네일을 만들 그림의 최대 크기

en: Images over this size (in bytes) won't be thumbnailed. The purpose of this setting is to avoid thumbnailing large images that may take a long time to load or use lots of memory.
ko: 이 크기(바이트 단위)보다 큰 그림은 썸네일을 만들지 않습니다. 이 설정의 목적은 큰 그림을 썸네일로 만들면 시간이 많이 걸리고 메모리를 많이 쓰기 때문입니다.

en: Whether to preview sounds when mousing over an icon
ko: 마우스를 아이콘 위에 올려 놓을 때 사운드를 미리 들을 지 여부

en: Speed tradeoff for when to preview a sound file when mousing over a files icon. If set to "always" then always plays the sound, even if the file is on a remote server. If set to "local-only" then only plays previews on local file systems. If set to "never" then it never previews sound.
ko: 마우스를 파일 아이콘 위로 가져다 놓았을 경우 음악 파일을 미리볼 때 경우에 따라 속도를 빠르게 합니다. "always"로 설정하면 파일이 원격 서버에 있어도 언제든 노래를 재생합니다. "local-only"로 설정하면 로컬 파일 시스템에 있는 파일만 미리 듣기 재생을 수행합니다. "never"로 설정하면 음악을 미리 듣지 않습니다.

en: Show advanced permissions in the file property dialog
ko: 파일 속성 대화 상자에서 고급 권한을 표시합니다

en: If set to true, then Caja lets you edit and display file permissions in a more unix-like way, accessing some more esoteric options.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, Caja에서 파일 권한을 더욱 유닉스 방식으로 괴상한 옵션까지 편집하고 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Show folders first in windows
ko: 창에서 폴더를 먼저 표시합니다

en: If set to true, then Caja shows folders prior to showing files in the icon and list views.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, Caja는 아이콘 및 목록 보기에 파일을 표시하기 전에 폴더를 표시합니다.

en: Default sort order
ko: 기본 정렬 순서

en: The default sort-order for items in the icon view. Possible values are "name", "size", "type", "mtime", and "emblems".
ko: 아이콘 보기 상태의 항목의 기본 정렬 순서입니다. 가능한 값은 "name", "size", "type", "mtime", "emblems" 입니다.

en: Reverse sort order in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 정렬 순서 거꾸로

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. ie, if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from "a" to "z", they will be sorted from "z" to "a"; if sorted by size, instead of being incrementally they will be sorted decrementally.
ko: 참이면, 새 창에서 파일을 반대로 정렬합니다. 즉, 이름으로 정렬할 경우에 "a"부터 "z" 순서로 정렬하는 게 아니라 "z"에서 "a" 순서로 정렬합니다; 크기 순서대로 정렬하면 오름차 순이 아니라 내림차 순으로 정렬합니다.

en: Caja uses the users home folder as the desktop
ko: Caja에서 사용자의 홈 폴더를 바탕화면으로 사용합니다

en: If set to true, then Caja will use the user's home folder as the desktop. If it is false, then it will use ~/Desktop as the desktop.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, Caja에서 사용자의 홈 폴더를 바탕화면으로 사용합니다. 거짓으로 설정하면, ~/Desktop을 바탕화면으로 사용합니다.

en: Custom Background
ko: 사용자 지정 배경

en: Whether a custom default folder background has been set.
ko: 사용자 지정 폴더 배경 그림을 설정할지 여부.

en: Default Background Color
ko: 기본 배경색

en: Color for the default folder background. Only used if background_set is true.
ko: 기본 폴더의 배경 색. background_set이 참일 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Default Background Filename
ko: 기본 배경 파일 이름

en: Uri of the default folder background. Only used if background_set is true.
ko: 기본 폴더 배경의 URI입니다. background_set 값이 참일때만 사용합니다.

en: Custom Side Pane Background Set
ko: 사용자 지정 가장자리 창 배경 모음

en: Whether a custom default side pane background has been set.
ko: 사용자 지정 기본 가장자리 창 배경 그림을 설정할지 여부.

en: Default Side Pane Background Color
ko: 기본 가장자리 창 배경색

en: Filename for the default side pane background. Only used if side_pane_background_set is true.
ko: 기본 가장자리 창의 배경 그림 파일 이름. side_pane_background_set이 참일 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Default Side Pane Background Filename
ko: 기본 가장자리 창 배경 파일 이름

en: Uri of the default side pane background. Only used if side_pane_background_set is true.
ko: 기본 가장자리 창 배경의 URI입니다. side_pane_background_set이 참일때만 사용합니다.

en: Default folder viewer
ko: 기본 폴더 뷰어

en: When a folder is visited this viewer is used unless you have selected another view for that particular folder. Possible values are "list-view", "icon-view" and "compact-view".
ko: 폴더를 방문하면 보기 프로그램은 각각의 폴더에 대한 다른 보기를 선택하기 전에는 해당 뷰 모양새를 사용합니다. 가능한 값은 "list-view", "icon-view", "compact-view" 입니다.

en: Date Format
ko: 데이터 형식

en: The format of file dates. Possible values are "locale", "iso", and "informal".
ko: 파일 날짜의 형식. 가능한 값은 "locale", "iso", "informal"입니다.

en: Whether to show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일을 보여 줄 것인지 여부

en: If set to true, then hidden files are shown by default in the file manager. Hidden files are either dotfiles or listed in the folder's .hidden file.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 파일 관리자에서 숨겨진 파일이 기본으로 보입니다. 숨겨진 파일은 dotfile이거나 폴더에 .hidden 파일로 나옵니다.

en: Whether to show backup files
ko: 백업 파일을 보여 줄 것인지 여부

en: If set to true, then backup files are shown by default in the file manager. Backup files are backup files ending with a tilde (~).
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 파일 관리자에서 백업 파일이 기본으로 보입니다. 백업 파일은 백업 파일용 물결 표시(~)로 끝납니다.

en: Whether to show file sizes with IEC units
ko: IEC 단위로 파일 크기 볼지 여부

en: If set to true, file sizes are shown using IEC (base 1024) units with "KiB" style suffixes, instead of default with SI units.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 파일 크기는 기본 SI 단위 대신, " KiB"방식 접미사가 붙는(1024 기반) IEC 단위로 나타납니다.

en: Whether to show desktop notifications
ko: 바탕화면 알림 표시 여부

en: If set to true, Caja will show desktop notifications.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, Caja가 바탕화면에 알림을 표시할 겁니다.

en: List of possible captions on icons
ko: 아이콘의 표시가능 캡션 목록

en: Use tighter layout in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 빈틈없는 배치 사용

en: If true, icons will be laid out tighter by default in new windows.
ko: 참이면, 새 창에서 기본적으로 아이콘을 빈틈없이 배치합니다.

en: Put labels beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 레이블 쓰기

en: If true, labels will be placed beside icons rather than underneath them.
ko: 참이면, 레이블을 아이콘 아래가 아니라 옆에 놓습니다.

en: Default icon zoom level
ko: 기본 아이콘 확대 수준

en: Default zoom level used by the icon view.
ko: 아이콘 보기의 기본 확대 수준입니다.

en: Default Thumbnail Icon Size
ko: 기본 썸네일 아이콘 크기

en: The default size of an icon for a thumbnail in the icon view.
ko: 아이콘 보기에 있는 썸네일의 기본 아이콘 크기입니다.

en: Text Ellipsis Limit
ko: 글줄임표 제한

en: A string specifying how parts of overlong file names should be replaced by ellipses, depending on the zoom level. Each of the list entries is of the form "Zoom Level:Integer". For each specified zoom level, if the given integer is larger than 0, the file name will not exceed the given number of lines. If the integer is 0 or smaller, no limit is imposed on the specified zoom level. A default entry of the form "Integer" without any specified zoom level is also allowed. It defines the maximum number of lines for all other zoom levels. Examples: 0 - always display overlong file names; 3 - shorten file names if they exceed three lines; smallest:5,smaller:4,0 - shorten file names if they exceed five lines for zoom level "smallest". Shorten file names if they exceed four lines for zoom level "smaller". Do not shorten file names for other zoom levels. Available zoom levels: smallest (33%), smaller (50%), small (66%), standard (100%), large (150%), larger (200%), largest (400%)
ko: 확대 수준에 따라서 매우 긴 파일이름의 일부분을 말줄임표로 바꾸는 문자열입니다.각 목록의 항목은 "확대 수준:정수"형식입니다. 각 확대수준에 대해, 0보다 큰 값이 주어지면, 파일이름은 값만큼의 줄까지 사용하게 됩니다. 0보다 작은 값이 주어지면, 파일이름의 표시길이에 제한이 없어집니다. 확대수준의 지정 없이 "정수"의 형식으로 기본 항목을 지정할 수도 있습니다. 이것은 지정되지 않은 다른 확대수준에 대한 최대 줄수를 지정합니다. 예: 0 - 항상 긴 파일이름 모두 표시하기; 3 - 3줄까지 파일이름 표시하기; smallest:5,smaller:4,0 - 가장 작은 확대 수준에서는 5줄까지 표시하기, 조금 작은 확대 수준에서는 4줄까지 표시하기 그 외의 확대 수준에서는 제한하지 않기. 사용 가능한 확대 수준은 다음과 같습니다: smallest (33%), smaller (50%), small (66%), standard (100%), large (150%), larger (200%), largest (400%)

en: Default compact view zoom level
ko: 기본 간략히 확대 수준

en: Default zoom level used by the compact view.
ko: 간략히 보기의 기본 확대 수준입니다.

en: All columns have same width
ko: 모든 열의 너비가 같습니다

en: If this preference is set, all columns in the compact view have the same width. Otherwise, the width of each column is determined seperately.
ko: 이 설정이 참이면, 간략히 보기에서 모든 열의 너비가 같습니다. 참이 아니면, 각 열의 너비는 열마다 별도로 결정됩니다.

en: Default list zoom level
ko: 기본 목록 확대 수준

en: Default zoom level used by the list view.
ko: 목록 보기의 기본 확대 수준입니다.

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view
ko: 목록 보기에서 표시할 열 목록 기본값

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view.
ko: 목록 보기에서 표시할 열 목록 기본값.

en: Default column order in the list view
ko: 목록 보기에서 열 순서 기본값

en: Default column order in the list view.
ko: 목록 보기에서 열 순서 기본값.

en: Only show folders in the tree side pane
ko: 트리 측면 창에 폴더만 표시

en: If set to true, Caja will only show folders in the tree side pane. Otherwise it will show both folders and files.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, Caja는 트리 측면 창에 폴더만 표시합니다. 그렇지 않으면 폴더와 파일이 모두 표시됩니다.

en: Desktop font
ko: 바탕 화면 글꼴

en: The font description used for the icons on the desktop.
ko: 데스크톱의 아이콘에 사용하는 글꼴 설명입니다.

en: Home icon visible on desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 홈 아이콘을 보입니다

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the home folder will be put on the desktop.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 홈 폴더 아이콘을 바탕 화면에 만듭니다.

en: Computer icon visible on desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 컴퓨터 아이콘을 보입니다

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the computer location will be put on the desktop.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 컴퓨터 아이콘을 바탕 화면에 만듭니다.

en: Trash icon visible on desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 휴지통을 표시합니다

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the trash will be put on the desktop.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 휴지통 아이콘을 바탕 화면에 만듭니다.

en: Show mounted volumes on the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 마운트한 볼륨을 표시합니다

en: If this is set to true, icons linking to mounted volumes will be put on the desktop.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 마운트한 볼륨에 연결된 아이콘을 바탕 화면에 만듭니다.

en: Network Servers icon visible on the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 네트워크 서버 아이콘을 보입니다

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the Network Servers view will be put on the desktop.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 네트워크 아이콘을 바탕 화면에 만듭니다.

en: Desktop computer icon name
ko: 바탕 화면 컴퓨터 아이콘 이름

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the computer icon on the desktop.
ko: 바탕 화면의 컴퓨터 아이콘의 이름을 직접 지정하려면 여기서 설정하면 됩니다.

en: Desktop home icon name
ko: 바탕 화면 홈 아이콘 이름

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the home icon on the desktop.
ko: 바탕 화면의 홈 아이콘의 이름을 직접 지정하려면 여기서 설정하면 됩니다.

en: Desktop trash icon name
ko: 바탕 화면 휴지통 아이콘 이름

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the trash icon on the desktop.
ko: 바탕 화면의 휴지통 아이콘의 이름을 직접 지정하려면 여기서 설정하면 됩니다.

en: Network servers icon name
ko: 네트워크 서버 아이콘 이름

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the network servers icon on the desktop.
ko: 바탕 화면의 네트워크 서버 아이콘의 이름을 직접 지정하려면 여기서 설정하면 됩니다.

en: An integer specifying how parts of overlong file names should be replaced by ellipses on the desktop. If the number is larger than 0, the file name will not exceed the given number of lines. If the number is 0 or smaller, no limit is imposed on the number of displayed lines.
ko: 바탕 화면에서 매우 긴 파일 이름의 일부분을 말줄임표로 바꾸도록 지정하는 정수값. 0보다 크면 파일 이름은 지정한 값까지 줄을 사용합니다. 0보다 작으면 표시줄에 제한이 없어집니다.

en: The geometry string for a navigation window.
ko: 찾아보기 창의 크기 및 위치 문자열.

en: A string containing the saved geometry and coordinates string for navigation windows.
ko: 찾아보기 창의 저장한 크기와 위치를 나타내는 문자열.

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized.
ko: 찾아보기 창을 최대화할지 여부.

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized by default.
ko: 찾아보기 창을 기본으로 최대화할지 여부.

en: Width of the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창의 너비

en: The default width of the side pane in new windows.
ko: 새 창에서 가장자리 창의 기본 너비.

en: Show toolbar in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 도구 모음을 표시합니다

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have toolbars visible.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 새로 연 창에 도구 모음이 보입니다.

en: Show location bar in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 위치 표시줄을 표시합니다

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the location bar visible.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 새로 연 창에 위치 표시줄이 보입니다.

en: Show status bar in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 상태 표시줄을 표시합니다

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the status bar visible.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 새로 연 창에 상태 표시줄이 보입니다.

en: Show side pane in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 가장자리 창을 표시합니다

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the side pane visible.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 새로 연 창에 가장자리 창이 보입니다.

en: Side pane view
ko: 가장자리 창 뷰

en: The side pane view to show in newly opened windows.
ko: 새로 연 창에서 가장자리 창 뷰를 보입니다.

en: List of extensions in disabled state.
ko: 사용 불능 상태인 확장 프로그램 목록.

en: This list contains the extensions that are currently de-activated.
ko: 이 목록에는 지금 사용 중이지 않은 확장 프로그램들을 포함합니다.

en: Whether to automatically mount media
ko: 자동으로 미디어를 마운트할지 여부

en: If set to true, then Caja will automatically mount media such as user-visible hard disks and removable media on start-up and media insertion.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, Caja에서 하드 디스크나 이동식 미디어를 시작할 때 발견하거나 연결하면 자동으로 그 미디어를 마운트합니다.

en: Whether to automatically open a folder for automounted media
ko: 자동 마운트한 미디어의 폴더를 자동으로 열 지 여부

en: If set to true, then Caja will automatically open a folder when media is automounted. This only applies to media where no known x-content/* type was detected; for media where a known x-content type is detected, the user configurable action will be taken instead.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, Caja가 미디어를 연결했을 때 자동으로 폴더를 엽니다. 이 설정은 알려진 x-content/* 타입이 없는 미디어에만 적용합니다. 알려진 x-content 타입의 경우 사용자가 설정한 동작을 실행합니다.

en: Never prompt or autorun/autostart programs when media are inserted
ko: 미디어를 연결했을 때 확인하거나 프로그램을 자동 실행/시작하지 않기

en: If set to true, then Caja will never prompt nor autorun/autostart programs when a medium is inserted.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, Caja에서 미디어를 연결했을 때 물어보거나 프로그램을 자동으로 실행/시작하지 않습니다.

en: List of x-content/* types where the preferred application will be launched
ko: 설정된 프로그램이 실행될 x-content/* 타입의 목록

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen to start an application in the preference capplet. The preferred application for the given type will be started on insertion on media matching these types.
ko: 기본 설정 capplet에서 프로그램 시작으로 선택된 x-content/* 형식의 목록. 이러한 형식의 미디어가 삽입되면 설정된 프로그램이 시작됩니다.

en: List of x-content/* types set to "Do Nothing"
ko: "아무것도 하지 않음"으로 설정된 x-content/* 타입의 목록

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen "Do Nothing" in the preference capplet. No prompt will be shown nor will any matching application be started on insertion of media matching these types.
ko: 기본 설정 capplet에서 "아무것도 하지 않음"으로 선택된 x-content/* 형식의 목록. 이러한 형식의 미디어가 삽입되면 확인창이나 일치하는 프로그램을 시작하지 않습니다.

en: List of x-content/* types set to "Open Folder"
ko: "폴더 열기"로 설정된 x-content/* 타입의 목록

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen "Open Folder" in the preferences capplet. A folder window will be opened on insertion of media matching these types.
ko: 기본 설정 capplet에서 "폴더 열기"로 선택된 x-content/* 형식의 목록. 이러한 형식의 미디어가 삽입되면 폴더 창이 열립니다.

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
ko: 올바른 .desktop 파일이 아닙니다

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
ko: desktop 파일 버전을 ('%s') 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
ko: 명령문에서 문서를 지정할 수 없는 프로그램입니다

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 실행 옵션: %d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
ko: 문서 URI는 'Type=Link' desktop 항목에 넘길 수 없습니다

en: Not a launchable item
ko: 실행할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 파일을 지정합니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: Session management options:
ko: 세션 관리 옵션:

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Caja could not create the required folder "%s".
ko: 필요한 "%s" 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Before running Caja, please create the following folder, or set permissions such that Caja can create it.
ko: Caja를 실행하기 전에 이 폴더를 만들거나, Caja에서 이 폴더를 만들 수 있도록 권한을 설정하십시오.

en: Caja could not create the following required folders: %s.
ko: Caja에서 필요한 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Before running Caja, please create these folders, or set permissions such that Caja can create them.
ko: Caja를 실행하기 전에 이 폴더를 만들거나 만들 수 있도록 접근 권한을 설정하십시오.

en: Unable to eject %s
ko: %s 볼륨을 꺼낼 수 없습니다

en: --check cannot be used with other options.
ko: --check는 다른 옵션과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
ko: --quit는 URI와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
ko: --geometry는 한 개의 URI와만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
ko: 고속 자기 검사 수행.

en: Show the version of the program.
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 표시합니다.

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
ko: 주어진 위치와 크기에 따라 맨 처음 창을 만듭니다.

en: GEOMETRY
ko: <크기및위치>

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
ko: 정확하게 지정된 URI에 대해서만 창을 만듭니다.

en: Do not manage the desktop (ignore the preference set in the preferences dialog).
ko: 바탕 화면을 관리하지 않습니다(기본 설정 대화상자의 설정을 무시 합니다).

en: Manage the desktop regardless of set preferences or environment (on new startup only)
ko: 지정된 기본 설정 또는 환경에 관계없이 데스크톱 관리(새로운 시작 시에만 해당)

en: Open URIs in tabs.
ko: 탭에서 URI 열기.

en: Open a browser window.
ko: 찾아보기 창을 엽니다.

en: Quit Caja.
ko: Caja 마침.

en: 
    
    Browse the file system with the file manager
ko: 
    
    파일 관리자로 파일 시스템을 둘러봅니다

en: Error starting autorun program: %s
ko: 자동 실행 프로그램 실행에 오류: %s

en: Cannot find the autorun program
ko: 자동 실행 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: <big><b>Error autorunning software</b></big>
ko: <big><b>프로그램 자동 실행에 오류</b></big>

en: <big><b>This medium contains software intended to be automatically started. Would you like to run it?</b></big>
ko: <big><b> 이 미디어에는 자동 시작 소프트웨어가 들어 있습니다. 이 소프트웨어를 실행하시겠습니까?</b></big>

en: The software will run directly from the medium "%s". You should never run software that you don't trust.
    
    If in doubt, press Cancel.
ko:  "%s" 미디어에서 소프트웨어를 바로 실행합니다. 믿을 수 없는 소프트웨어라면 절대로 실행하지 마십시오.
    
    의심되면 취소를 누르십시오.

en: No bookmarks defined
ko: 정의된 책갈피 없음

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
ko: 도움말을 보이는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: Edit Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Jump to
ko: 넘어가기(_J)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: Public FTP
ko: 공용 FTP

en: FTP (with login)
ko: FTP (로그인)

en: Windows share
ko: 윈도우 공유

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
ko: 보안 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: Apple Filing Protocol (AFP)
ko: 애플 파일링 프로토콜 (AFP)

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결중...

en: Can't load the supported server method list.
    Please check your GVfs installation.
ko: 지원 서버 처리방식 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.
    GVfs를 설치했는지 확인하십시오.

en: The folder "%s" cannot be opened on "%s".
ko: "%s" 폴더를 "%s"에서 열 수 없습니다.

en: The server at "%s" cannot be found.
ko: "%s" 서버를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Please verify your user details.
ko: 사용자 정보를 확인하십시오.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: There was an error displaying help.
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

en: Connect to Server
ko: 서버에 연결

en: Server Details
ko: 서버 세부 정보

en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: Share:
ko: 공유:

en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

en: User Details
ko: 사용자 세부 정보

en: Domain Name:
ko: 도메인 이름:

en: User Name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Remember this password
ko: 이 암호 기억

en: Add _bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_B)

en: Bookmark Name:
ko: 책갈피 이름:

note: Translators: This is the --help description for the connect to server app, the initial newlines are between the command line arg and the description
en: 
    
    Add connect to server mount
ko: 
    
    연결을 서버 마운트에 추가합니다

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Could not remove emblem with name '%s'.
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 꼬리표를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: This is probably because the emblem is a permanent one, and not one that you added yourself.
ko: 사용자가 더한것이 아닌 것은 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Could not rename emblem with name '%s'.
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 꼬리표의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Rename Emblem
ko: 꼬리표 이름 바꾸기

en: Enter a new name for the displayed emblem:
ko: 꼬리표의 새 이름을 넣어주십시오:

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Add Emblems...
ko: 새 꼬리표 추가...

en: Enter a descriptive name next to each emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
ko: 각각의 꼬리표에 알맞은 이름을 넣어주십시오. 이 이름은 다른 곳에서 꼬리표를 구별할 때 쓰입니다.

en: Enter a descriptive name next to the emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
ko: 꼬리표에 알맞은 이름을 넣어주십시오. 이 이름은 다른 곳에서 꼬리표를 구별할 때 쓰입니다.

en: Some of the files could not be added as emblems.
ko: 몇몇 파일을 꼬리표로 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: The emblems do not appear to be valid images.
ko: 올바른 그림파일이 아니여서 꼬리표로 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: None of the files could be added as emblems.
ko: 파일에 꼬리표를 붙여 넣을 수 업습니다.

en: The file '%s' does not appear to be a valid image.
ko: 파일 '%s'(이)가  올바른 그림파일이 아닌것 같습니다.

en: The dragged file does not appear to be a valid image.
ko: 끌어 놓은 파일이 올바른 그림파일이 아닌것 같습니다.

en: The emblem cannot be added.
ko: 꼬리표를 붙여 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: Emblems
ko: 꼬리표

en: Show Emblems
ko: 꼬리표 표시

note: Translators: this is referred to captions under icons. Translators: this is referred to the permissions * the user has in a directory.
en: None
ko: 없음

en: About Extension
ko: 확장 정보

note: Translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Icon View
ko: 아이콘 보기

note: Translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

note: Translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Compact View
ko: 간략히 보기

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Local Files Only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: Never
ko: 사용 안함

en: By Name
ko: 이름 순서

en: By Path
ko: 경로 순

en: By Size
ko: 크기 순서

en: By Size on Disk
ko: 디스크 크기에 따라

en: By Type
ko: 형식 순서

en: By Modification Date
ko: 바꾼 날짜 순서

en: By Access Date
ko: 접근 날짜순

en: By Emblems
ko: 꼬리표 순서

en: By Extension
ko: 확장자에 따라

en: By Trashed Date
ko: 휴지통에 옮긴 날짜 순

en: File Management Preferences
ko: 파일 관리 기본 설정

en: <b>Default View</b>
ko: <b>기본 보기</b>

en: View _new folders using:
ko: 다음을 이용하여 새 폴더 보기(_N):

en: _Arrange items:
ko: 항목 정렬(_A):

en: Sort _folders before files
ko: 폴더를 파일보다 먼저 나열(_F)

en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨긴 파일 표시

en: Show backup files
ko: 백업 파일 표시

en: Default _zoom level:
ko: 기본 확대 수준(_Z):

en: _Use compact layout
ko: 빈틈없는 배치(_U)

en: _Text beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 텍스트(_T)

en: _Default zoom level:
ko: 기본 확대 수준(_D):

en: A_ll columns have the same width
ko: 모든 열이 같은 너비(_L)

en: D_efault zoom level:
ko: 기본 확대 수준(_E):

en: Show _only folders
ko: 폴더만 표시(_O)

en: Views
ko: 보기

en: <b>Behavior</b>
ko: <b>동작</b>

en: _Single click to open items
ko: 한 번 누르면 항목 열기(_S)

en: _Double click to open items
ko: 두 번 누르면 항목 열기(_D)

en: Open each _folder in its own window
ko: 폴더를 각각 별도 창에서 열기(_F)

en: <b>Executable Text Files</b>
ko: <b>실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일</b>

en: _Run executable text files when they are opened
ko: 실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일을 누르면 때 실행(_R)

en: _View executable text files when they are opened
ko: 실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일을 눌렀을 때 보기(_V)

en: _Ask each time
ko: 매 번 물어보기(_A)

en: <b>Trash</b>
ko: <b>휴지통</b>

en: Ask before _emptying the Trash or deleting files
ko: 휴지통을 비우거나 파일을 삭제하기 전에 물어보기(_E)

en: Ask before moving files to the _Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 보내기 전에 물어보기(_T)

en: I_nclude a Delete command that bypasses Trash
ko: 휴지통을 거치지 않는 삭제 명령 포함(_N)

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: <b>Icon Captions</b>
ko: <b>아이콘 설명</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear beneath icon names. More information will appear when zooming in closer.
ko: 아이콘 이름밑에 나타낼 정보의 순서를 선택합니다. 크게 확대할수록 많은 정보가 나타납니다.

en: <b>Date</b>
ko: <b>날짜</b>

en: _Format:
ko: 형식(_F):

en: <b>Size</b>
ko: <b>크기</b>

en: _Show file sizes with IEC units
ko: IEC 단위로 파일 크기 볼지 여부

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: <b>List Columns</b>
ko: <b>목록 열</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the list view.
ko: 목록 보기에 표시할 정보의 순서를 선택합니다.

en: List Columns
ko: 목록 열

en: <b>Text Files</b>
ko: <b>텍스트 파일</b>

en: Show te_xt in icons:
ko: 아이콘 안에 텍스트 표시(_X):

en: <b>Other Previewable Files</b>
ko: <b>다른 미리 보기 파일</b>

en: Show _thumbnails:
ko: 섬네일 표시(_T):

en: _Only for files smaller than:
ko: 다음보다 더 작은 파일만(_O):

en: <b>Sound Files</b>
ko: <b>사운드 파일</b>

en: Preview _sound files:
ko: 사운드 파일 미리 보기(_S):

en: <b>Folders</b>
ko: <b>폴더</b>

en: Count _number of items:
ko: 항목 개수 보기(_N):

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: <b>Media Handling</b>
ko: <b>미디어 처리</b>

en: Choose what happens when inserting media or connecting devices to the system
ko: 시스템에 미디어를 넣거나 장치를 연결했을 때 어떻게 할지 선택

en: CD _Audio:
ko: CD 오디오(_A):

en: _DVD Video:
ko: DVD 동영상(_D):

en: _Music Player:
ko: 음악 플레이어(_M):

en: _Photos:
ko: 사진(_P):

en: _Software:
ko: 소프트웨어(_S):

en: <b>Other Media</b>
ko: <b>기타 미디어</b>

en: Less common media formats can be configured here
ko: 자주 사용하지 않는 미디어 형식은 여기에서 설정합니다

en: _Type:
ko: 형식(_T):

en: Acti_on:
ko: 동작(_O):

en: _Never prompt or start programs on media insertion
ko: 미디어를 넣었을 때 안내하거나 프로그램을 시작하지 않기(_N)

en: B_rowse media when inserted
ko: 미디어를 연결하면 둘러보기(_R)

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: <b>Available _Extensions:</b>
ko: <b>사용 가능한 _확장 기능:</b>

en: column
ko: 컬럼

en: _About Extension
ko: _확장 기능에 관하여

en: C_onfigure Extension
ko: 확장기능 설정_

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Show History
ko: 기록 표시

en: Camera Brand
ko: 카메라 상표

en: Camera Model
ko: 카메라 모델

en: Date Taken
ko: 찍은 날짜

en: Date Digitized
ko: 디지털 날짜

en: Exposure Time
ko: 노출 시간

en: Aperture Value
ko: 조리개 값

en: ISO Speed Rating
ko: ISO 값

en: Flash Fired
ko: 플래시 켜짐

en: Metering Mode
ko: 측광 방식

en: Exposure Program
ko: 노출 프로그램

en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Creator
ko: 만든이

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Rating
ko: 점수

en: Image Type:
ko: 그림 형식:

en: Failed to load image information
ko: 그림 정보를 읽어들이기 실패했습니다

en: loading...
ko: 읽어들이는 중입니다...

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Show Information
ko: 정보 표시

en: Use _Default Background
ko: 기본 배경 사용(_D)

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time.
ko: 한번에 여러 개의 사용자 아이콘을 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
ko: 사용자 아이콘으로 하나의 그림만 끌어 놓으십시오.

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
ko: 끌어 놓은 파일이 로컬에 있지 않습니다.

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
ko: 로컬에 있는 그림으로만 사용자 아이콘으로 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
ko: 끌어놓은 파일은 그림이 아닙니다.

en: You can only use images as custom icons.
ko: 그림파일만 사용자 아이콘으로 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Open With %s
ko: %s(으)로 열기

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Go To:
ko: 이동:

en: Open Location
ko: 위치 열기

en: _Location:
ko: 위치(_L):

en: folder removed
ko: 폴더가 삭제되었습니다

en: %s - File Browser
ko: %s - 파일 찾아보기

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of locations you have visited?
ko: 정말로 방문한 위치 목록을 모두 지우시겠습니까?

en: The location "%s" does not exist.
ko: "%s"위치가 더이상 없습니다.

en: The history location doesn't exist.
ko: 기록 위치가 없습니다.

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Tabs
ko: 탭(_T)

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: Open another Caja window for the displayed location
ko: 표시할 위치에 대한 다른 Caja 창을 엽니다

en: New _Tab
ko: 새 탭(_T)

en: Open another tab for the displayed location
ko: 표시할 위치에 대한 다른 카하 탭을 엽니다

en: Open Folder W_indow
ko: 새 창에서 폴더 열기(_I)

en: Open a folder window for the displayed location
ko: 표시할 위치에 대한 폴더 창을 엽니다

en: Close _All Windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기(_A)

en: Close all Navigation windows
ko: 모든 찾아보기 창을 닫습니다

en: _Location...
ko: 위치(_L)...

en: Specify a location to open
ko: 열 위치를 지정합니다

en: Clea_r History
ko: 기록 지우기(_R)

en: Clear contents of Go menu and Back/Forward lists
ko: 이동 메뉴와 뒤로/앞으로의 목록의 내용을 비웁니다

en: S_witch to Other Pane
ko: 다른 창 영역으로 이동(_W)

en: Move focus to the other pane in a split view window
ko: 나눠 보기 창에서 포커스를 다른 창 영역으로 옮깁니다

en: Sa_me Location as Other Pane
ko: 같은 위치, 다른 창 영역(_M)

en: Go to the same location as in the extra pane
ko: 추가 창 영역의 같은 위치로 이동합니다

en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
ko: 현재 위치를 책갈피에 추가합니다

en: _Edit Bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 편집(_E)...

en: Display a window that allows editing the bookmarks in this menu
ko: 책갈피를 고칠 수 있는 창을 표시합니다

en: _Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: Activate previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 갑니다

en: _Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: Activate next tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 갑니다

en: Move Tab _Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 옮기기(_L)

en: Move current tab to left
ko: 현재 탭을 왼쪽으로 옮깁니다

en: Move Tab _Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 옮기기(_R)

en: Move current tab to right
ko: 현재 탭을 오른쪽으로 옮깁니다

en: S_how Search
ko: 검색 표시(_H)

en: Show search
ko: 검색 표시

en: _Main Toolbar
ko: 메인 도구 모음(_M)

en: Change the visibility of this window's main toolbar
ko: 창의 도구 모음 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: _Side Pane
ko: 가장자리 창(_S)

en: Change the visibility of this window's side pane
ko: 창의 가장자리 창의 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: Location _Bar
ko: 위치 표시줄(_B)

en: Change the visibility of this window's location bar
ko: 창의 위치 표시줄의 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: St_atusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_A)

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
ko: 창의 상태 표시줄의 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: _Search for Files...
ko: 파일 검색(_S)...

en: Search documents and folders by name
ko: 문서와 폴더를 이름으로 찾습니다

en: E_xtra Pane
ko: 추가 창 영역(_X)

en: Open an extra folder view side-by-side
ko: 추가 폴더를 옆에 나란히 엽니다

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: Go to the previous visited location
ko: 이전에 있었던 위치로 이동합니다

en: Back history
ko: 기록 뒤로 가기

en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: Go to the next visited location
ko: 다음에 있었던 위치로 이동합니다

en: Forward history
ko: 기록 앞으로 가기

en: _Zoom
ko: 확대/축소(_Z)

en: _View As
ko: 다음으로 보기(_V)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: Toggle between button and text-based location bar
ko: 버튼 및 텍스트 기반 위치 표시줄 전환

en: _New Tab
ko: 새 탭(_N)

en: _Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_C)

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Show Notes
ko: 메모 표시

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
ko: 바탕 화면 폴더를 엽니다

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Open the contents of the File System
ko: 파일 시스템의 내용을 엽니다

en: Open the trash
ko: 휴지통 열기

en: Mount and open %s
ko: %s을(를) 마운트하고 엽니다

en: Browse Network
ko: 네트워크 탐색

en: Browse the contents of the network
ko: 네트워크를 찾아 봅니다

en: _Start
ko: 시작(_S)

en: _Stop
ko: 중지(_S)

en: _Power On
ko: 전원 켜기(_P)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
ko: 안전하게 드라이브 제거(_S)

en: _Connect Drive
ko: 드라이브 연결(_C)

en: _Disconnect Drive
ko: 드라이브 연결 끊기(_D)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
ko: 멀티 디스크 장치 시작(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
ko: 멀티 디스크 장치 중지(_S)

en: _Unlock Drive
ko: 드라이브 잠금 해제(_U)

en: _Lock Drive
ko: 드라이브 잠그기(_L)

en: Unable to start %s
ko: '%s'을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to poll %s for media changes
ko: '%s'의 미디어가 바뀌었는지 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to stop %s
ko: '%s'을(를) 중지할 수 없습니다

en: Open in New _Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

en: _Mount
ko: 마운트(_M)

en: _Detect Media
ko: 미디어 검색(_D)

en: _Format
ko: 형식(_F)

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Show Places
ko: 위치 표시

en: Backgrounds and Emblems
ko: 배경 및 꼬리표

en: _Remove...
ko: 제거(_R)...

en: Add new...
ko: 새로 추가(_A)...

en: Sorry, but pattern %s could not be deleted.
ko: %s 무늬를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Check that you have permission to delete the pattern.
ko: 무늬를 지울 수 있는 접근 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Sorry, but emblem %s could not be deleted.
ko: %s 꼬리표를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Check that you have permission to delete the emblem.
ko: 꼬리표를 지울 수 있는 접근 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Select an Image File for the New Emblem
ko: 새 꼬리표로 사용할 그림 파일 선택

en: Create a New Emblem
ko: 새 꼬리표 만들기

en: _Keyword:
ko: 키워드(_K):

en: _Image:
ko: 그림(_I):

en: Create a New Color:
ko: 새 색을 만듭니다:

en: Color _name:
ko: 색상 이름(_N):

en: Color _value:
ko: 색상 값(_V):

en: Sorry, but you cannot replace the reset image.
ko: 리셋 그림은 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Reset is a special image that cannot be deleted.
ko: 초기화는 지울 수 없는 특별한 그림입니다.

en: Sorry, but the pattern %s could not be installed.
ko: %s 무늬는 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Select an Image File to Add as a Pattern
ko: 무늬에 추가할 그림파일을 선택하십시오

en: The color cannot be installed.
ko: 색을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but you must specify an unused color name for the new color.
ko: 새 색에 대한 이름을 지정하여야 합니다.

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank name for the new color.
ko: 새 색에 대해 이름을 지정하여야 합니다.

en: Select a Color to Add
ko: 추가할 색을 선택하십시오

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a usable image file.
ko: "%s"은(는) 사용할 수 있는 그림 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The file is not an image.
ko: 파일은 올바른 그림파일이 아닙니다.

en: Select a Category:
ko: 분류 선택:

en: C_ancel Remove
ko: 제거 취소(_A)

en: _Add a New Pattern...
ko: 새 무늬 추가(_A)...

en: _Add a New Color...
ko: 새 색 추가(_A)...

en: _Add a New Emblem...
ko: 새 꼬리표 추가(_A)...

en: Click on a pattern to remove it
ko: 무늬를 지울려면 누르십시오

en: Click on a color to remove it
ko: 색을 지우려면 누르십시오

en: Click on an emblem to remove it
ko: 꼬리표를 지우려면 누르십시오

en: Patterns:
ko: 무늬:

en: Colors:
ko: 상:

en: Emblems:
ko: 꼬리표:

en: _Remove a Pattern...
ko: 무늬 제거(_R)...

en: _Remove a Color...
ko: 색 제거(_R)...

en: _Remove an Emblem...
ko: 꼬리표 제거(_R)...

en: File Type
ko: 파일 형식

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Modification Time
ko: 시간 수정

en: Select folder to search in
ko: 찾아 볼 폴더 선택

en: Tags separated by spaces. Matches files that contains ALL specified tags.
ko: 태그는 빈칸으로 구분합니다. 지정된 모든 태그가 들어있는 파일과 맞춰봅니다.

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Music
ko: 뮤직

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Picture
ko: 그림

en: Illustration
ko: 일러스트

en: Spreadsheet
ko: 표

en: Presentation
ko: 발표 자료

en: Pdf / Postscript
ko: PDF / Postscript

en: Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Select type
ko: 형식 선택

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Other Type...
ko: 기타 형식...

en: Less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: 1 Hour
ko: 1 시간

en: 1 Day
ko: 1 일

en: 1 Week
ko: 1 주

en: 1 Month
ko: 1 개월

en: 6 Months
ko: 6개월

en: 1 Year
ko: 1년

en: Remove this criterion from the search
ko: 검색에서 이 기준 제거

en: Search Folder
ko: 검색 폴더

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit the saved search
ko: 저장된 검색 편집

en: Add a new criterion to this search
ko: 검색에 새 기준 추가

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Perform or update the search
ko: 검색을 시작하거나 새로 고치기

en: _Search for:
ko: 검색할 문자열(_S):

en: Search results
ko: 찾기 결과

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Close the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창 닫기

en: _Places
ko: 위치(_P)

en: Open _Location...
ko: 위치 열기(_L)...

en: Close P_arent Folders
ko: 위 폴더 닫기(_A)

en: Close this folder's parents
ko: 이 폴더의 위 폴더를 닫습니다

en: Clos_e All Folders
ko: 모든 폴더 닫기(_E)

en: Close all folder windows
ko: 모든 폴더 창을 닫습니다

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 문서나 폴더를 이름이나 내용으로 찾습니다

en: Delete all items in the Trash
ko: 휴지통에 있는 모든 항목을 지웁니다

en: Restore Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목을 복구합니다

en: Restore selected items to their original position
ko: 선택한 항목을 원래 위치로 복구합니다

en: Do you want to remove any bookmarks with the non-existing location from your list?
ko: 목록에서 없는 위치의 책갈피를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
ko: 없는 위치의 책갈피

en: You can choose another view or go to a different location.
ko: 다른 보기를 선택하거나 다른 위치로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: The location cannot be displayed with this viewer.
ko: 이 보기 프로그램에서 위치를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Content View
ko: 내용 보기 프로그램

en: View of the current folder
ko: 현재 폴더 보기

en: Caja has no installed viewer capable of displaying the folder.
ko: Caja에 이 폴더를 표시할 수 있는 보기 프로그램을 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: The location is not a folder.
ko: 위치가 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Could not find "%s".
ko: "%s"(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
ko: 정확히 입력하였는지 확인하시고 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Caja cannot handle "%s" locations.
ko: Caja에서 "%s" 위치를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Caja cannot handle this kind of location.
ko: Caja에서 이러한 형식의 위치를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to mount the location.
ko: 위치를 마운트할 수 없습니다.

en: Access was denied.
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Could not display "%s", because the host could not be found.
ko: 호스트를 찾을 수 없어서 "%s"(을)를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Check that the spelling is correct and that your proxy settings are correct.
ko: 맞춤법이 올바르고 프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Error: %s
    Please select another viewer and try again.
ko: 오류: %s
    다른 보기 프로그램을 선택하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
ko: 이 책갈피가 가리키는 위치로 갑니다

en: Caja is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: Caja는 자유 소프트웨어 입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 또는 (선택에 따라) 그 이상의 버전의 조항에 의거하여 재배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Caja is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: Caja는 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Caja; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
ko: Caja와 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받았어야 합니다; 그렇지 않다면 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA에 편지를 보내십시오.

en: About Caja
ko: Caja 소개

en: Caja lets you organize files and folders, both on your computer and online.
ko: Caja를 이용해 컴퓨터 및 온라인의 각종 파일과 폴더를 정리합니다.

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Close this folder
ko: 이 폴더를 닫습니다

en: _Backgrounds and Emblems...
ko: 배경 및 꼬리표(_B)...

en: Display patterns, colors, and emblems that can be used to customize appearance
ko: 모양새를 꾸밀수 있는 무늬 및 색, 그리고 꼬리표등을 표시합니다

en: Prefere_nces
ko: 기본 설정(_N)

en: Edit Caja preferences
ko: Caja의 기본 설정을 편집합니다

en: Open _Parent
ko: 위 폴더 열기(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
ko: 부모 폴더를 엽니다

en: Stop loading the current location
ko: 현재 위치 읽기를 그만둡니다

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: Reload the current location
ko: 현재 위치를 다시 읽습니다

en: _Contents
ko: 콘텐츠(_C)

en: Display Caja help
ko: Caja 도움말 표시

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Display credits for the creators of Caja
ko: Caja 작성자에 대한 크레딧 표시

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Increase the view size
ko: 현재 보기를 키웁니다

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Decrease the view size
ko: 현재 보기를 줄입니다

en: Normal Si_ze
ko: 보통 크기(_Z)

en: Use the normal view size
ko: 보통 보기크기를 사용합니다

en: Connect to _Server...
ko: 서버에 연결(_S)...

en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
ko: 원격 컴퓨터나 공유 디스크에 연결합니다

en: _Home Folder
ko: 내 폴더(_H)

en: _Computer
ko: 컴퓨터(_C)

en: _Network
ko: 네트워크(_N)

en: T_emplates
ko: 서식(_E)

en: Open your personal templates folder
ko: 개인 서식 폴더로 갑니다

en: _Trash
ko: 휴지통(_T)

en: Open your personal trash folder
ko: 휴지통을 엽니다

en: Show _Hidden Files
ko: 숨긴 파일 표시(_H)

en: Toggle the display of hidden files in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 숨긴 파일의 표시 여부를 토글합니다

en: Show Bac_kup Files
ko: 백업 파일 표시(_K)

en: Toggle the display of backup files in the current window
ko: 현재 창에 백업 파일 표시 여부를 토글합니다

en: _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: _Home
ko: 내 폴더(_H)

en: Loading...
ko: 읽어들이는 중입니다...

en: These files are on an Audio CD.
ko: 이 파일은 음악 CD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on an Audio DVD.
ko: 이 파일은 음악 DVD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on a Video DVD.
ko: 이 파일은 영상 DVD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on a Video CD.
ko: 이 파일은 비디오 CD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on a Super Video CD.
ko: 이 파일은 수퍼 비디오 CD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on a Photo CD.
ko: 이 파일은 사진 CD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on a Picture CD.
ko: 이 파일은 픽처 CD의 파일입니다.

en: The media contains digital photos.
ko: 이 미디어에는 디지털 사진이 들어 있습니다.

en: These files are on a digital audio player.
ko: 이 파일은 디지털 오디오 플레이어에 있습니다.

en: The media contains software.
ko: 이 미디어에는 소프트웨어가 들어 있습니다.

en: The media has been detected as "%s".
ko: 미디어가 "%s"(으)로 인식되었습니다.

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom to Default
ko: 기본 크기로

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Set the zoom level of the current view
ko: 현재 보기의 확대수준을 설정합니다

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: E_mpty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_M)

en: Create L_auncher...
ko: 실행 아이콘 만들기(_A)...

en: Create a new launcher
ko: 새 실행 아이콘 만들기

en: Change Desktop _Background
ko: 바탕 화면 배경 바꾸기(_B)

en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop background's pattern or color
ko: 바탕 화면 배경의 무늬나 색을 설정할 수 있는 창을 보입니다

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Desktop View
ko: 바탕화면 보기

en: _Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면(_D)

en: The desktop view encountered an error.
ko: 바탕 화면으로 보기가 시작할 때 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: The desktop view encountered an error while starting up.
ko: 바탕 화면 보기가 시작할 때 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Select Items Matching
ko: 해당하는 항목 선택

en: _Pattern:
ko: 패턴(_P):

en: Examples:
ko: 예제:

en: Save Search as
ko: 검색 저장

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Search _name:
ko: 검색 이름(_N):

en: _Folder:
ko: 폴더(_F):

en: Select Folder to Save Search In
ko: 검색을 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: "%s" selected
ko: "%s" 선택했습니다

en: Free space: %s
ko: 남은 공간: %s

en: %s, Free space: %s
ko: %s, 사용 가능한 공간: %s

en: Open parent location
ko: 상위 위치 열기

en: Open parent location for the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목의 상위 위치를 엽니다

en: Run "%s" on any selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 대해 "%s" 실행

en: Create Document from template "%s"
ko: "%s" 형식의 서식을 이용하여 문서를 만듭니다.

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
ko: 이 폴더의 모든 실행 파일은 스크립트 메뉴에 나타납니다.

en: Choosing a script from the menu will run that script with any selected items as input.
ko:  메뉴에서 스크립트를 선택하면 선택한 어떤 항목을 입력으로 하여 스크립트를 실행합니다.

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu. Choosing a script from the menu will run that script.
    
    When executed from a local folder, scripts will be passed the selected file names. When executed from a remote folder (e.g. a folder showing web or ftp content), scripts will be passed no parameters.
    
    In all cases, the following environment variables will be set by Caja, which the scripts may use:
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: newline-delimited paths for selected files (only if local)
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS: newline-delimited URIs for selected files
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI: URI for current location
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY: position and size of current window
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: newline-delimited paths for selected files in the inactive pane of a split-view window (only if local)
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_SELECTED_URIS: newline-delimited URIs for selected files in the inactive pane of a split-view window
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_CURRENT_URI: URI for current location in the inactive pane of a split-view window
ko: 이 폴더의 모든 실행 파일이 스크립트 메뉴에 나타납니다. 메뉴에서 스크립트를 선택하면 해당 스크립트가 실행됩니다.
    
    로컬 폴더에서 실행할 때 스크립트가 선택한 파일 이름을 전달합니다. 원격 폴더(예: 웹 또는 ftp 콘텐츠를 표시하는 폴더)에서 실행할 때 스크립트는 매개 변수를 전달하지 않습니다.
    
    모든 경우에 Caja는 스크립트에서 사용할 수 있는 다음 환경 변수를 설정합니다:
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS:선택한 파일의 줄 바꿈으로 구분된 경로 (로컬인 경우에만)
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS: 선택한 파일에 대한 줄 바꿈으로 구분된 URI 
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI: 현재 위치의 URI
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY: 현재 창의 위치와 크기
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: 나눠 보기 창에서 사용하고 있지 않은 창 영역에 있는 선택한 파일의 경로 목록, 줄바꿈으로 구분(로컬의 경우에만 유효)
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_SELECTED_URIS: 나눠 보기 창에서 비활성 창에서 선택한 파일에 대한 줄 바꿈으로 구분된 URI
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_CURRENT_URI: 나눠 보기 창에서 사용하고 있지 않은 창 영역에 있는 현재 위치의 URI

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste command
ko: "%s"은(는) 붙여넣기 명령을 이용하면 옮깁니다.

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste command
ko: "%s"은(는) 붙여넣기 명령을 이용하면 복사합니다.

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여 넣을 것이 없습니다.

en: Unable to unmount location
ko: 위치를 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to eject location
ko: 위치를 뺄 수 없습니다

en: Unable to stop drive
ko: 드라이브를 중지할 수 없습니다

en: Connect to Server %s
ko: %s 서버에 연결

en: _Connect
ko: 연결(_C)

en: Link _name:
ko: 링크 이름(_N):

en: Create _Document
ko: 문서 만들기(_D)

en: Open Wit_h
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_H)

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목을 열 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
ko: 각각 선택한 항목의 속성을 보거나 고칩니다

en: Create _Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기(_F)

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
ko: 이 폴더안에 새로운 빈 폴더를 만듭니다

en: No templates installed
ko: 서식을 설치하지 않았습니다

note: Translators: this is used to indicate that a file doesn't contain anything label, accelerator
en: _Empty File
ko: 빈 파일(_E)

en: Create a new empty file inside this folder
ko: 이 폴더안에 새로운 빈 파일을 만듭니다

en: Open the selected item in this window
ko: 선택한 항목을 이창에서 엽니다

en: Open in Navigation Window
ko: 새 찾아보기 창에서 열기

en: Open each selected item in a navigation window
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 새 찾아보기 창에서 엽니다

en: Open each selected item in a new tab
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 새 탭에서 엽니다

en: Open in _Folder Window
ko: 폴더 창에서 열기(_F)

en: Open each selected item in a folder window
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 폴더 창에서 엽니다

en: Other _Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램(_A)...

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목을 열 다른 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: Open With Other _Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_A)...

en: _Open Scripts Folder
ko: 스크립트 폴더 열기(_O)

en: Show the folder containing the scripts that appear in this menu
ko: 이 메뉴에서 보이는 스크립트를 포함하는 폴더 보기

en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
ko: 파일 붙여넣기 명령으로 선택한 파일을 옮길 준비를 합니다

en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
ko: 파일 붙여넣기 명령으로 선택한 파일을 복사할 준비를 합니다

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
ko: 이전에 선택한 파일을 파일 잘라내기나 파일 복사 명령으로 옮기거나 복사합니다

en: _Paste Into Folder
ko: 폴더에 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
ko: 이전에 파일 잘라내기나 파일 복사 명령으로 선택한 파일을 옮기거나 복사합니다

en: Cop_y to
ko: 다음으로 복사(_Y)

en: M_ove to
ko: 다음으로 이동(_O)

en: Select all items in this window
ko: 이 창에 있는 모든 항목을 선택합니다

en: Select I_tems Matching...
ko: 해당하는 항목 선택(_T)...

en: Select items in this window matching a given pattern
ko: 창에서 주어진 파일이름 형태에 맞는 항목을 선택합니다

en: _Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전(_I)

en: Select all and only the items that are not currently selected
ko: 현재 선택하지 않은 항목만 전부 선택합니다

en: D_uplicate
ko: 사본 만들기(_U)

en: Duplicate each selected item
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 하나 더 만듭니다

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 다른 파일로 연결합니다

en: _Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: Rename selected item
ko: 선택한 항목의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Move each selected item to the Trash
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 휴지통에 버립니다

en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
ko: 선택한 항목을 휴지통으로 보내지 않고 삭제

en: _Restore
ko: 되살리기(_R)

en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기(_U)

en: Undo the last action
ko: 마지막 작업 되돌리기

en: _Redo
ko: 재실행(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
ko: 마지막 되돌리기 작업 다시 실행

en: Reset View to _Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리기(_D)

en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
ko: 이 보기에서 정렬 순서와 확대 수준을 기본 설정으로 되돌립니다

en: Connect To This Server
ko: 이 서버에 연결

en: Make a permanent connection to this server
ko: 이 서버와 연결합니다

en: Mount the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 마운트합니다

en: Unmount the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 마운트 해제합니다

en: Eject the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 꺼냅니다

en: Format the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 초기화합니다

en: Start the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 시작합니다

en: Stop the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 중지합니다

en: Detect media in the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브에서 미디어를 검색합니다

en: Mount the volume associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 마운트합니다

en: Unmount the volume associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 마운트 해제합니다

en: Eject the volume associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 꺼냅니다

en: Format the volume associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 포맷합니다

en: Start the volume associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 시작합니다

en: Stop the volume associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 중지합니다

en: Open File and Close window
ko: 파일을 열고 창을 닫습니다

en: Sa_ve Search
ko: 찾은 결과 저장(_V)

en: Save the edited search
ko: 찾은 결과를 저장합니다

en: Sa_ve Search As...
ko: 찾은 결과를 다른 이름으로 저장(_V)...

en: Save the current search as a file
ko: 현재 찾은 결과를 파일로 저장합니다

en: Open this folder in a navigation window
ko: 폴더를 찾아보기 창에서 엽니다

en: Open this folder in a new tab
ko: 이 폴더를 새 탭에서 엽니다

en: Open this folder in a folder window
ko: 이 폴더를 폴더 창에서 엽니다

en: Prepare this folder to be moved with a Paste command
ko: 파일 붙여넣기 명령으로 선택한 파일을 옮길 준비를 합니다

en: Prepare this folder to be copied with a Paste command
ko: 파일 붙여넣기 명령으로 선택한 파일을 복사할 준비를 합니다

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into this folder
ko: 이전에 잘라내기나 복사 명령으로 선택한 파일을 이 폴더에 옮기거나 복사합니다

en: Move this folder to the Trash
ko: 이 폴더를 휴지통에 버립니다

en: Delete this folder, without moving to the Trash
ko: 이 폴더를 휴지통에 버리지 않고 지웁니다

en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 마운트합니다

en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 마운트 해제합니다

en: Eject the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 꺼냅니다

en: Format the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 포맷합니다

en: Start the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 시작합니다

en: Stop the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 중지합니다

en: View or modify the properties of this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 속성을 보거나 고칩니다

en: _Other pane
ko: 기타 창 영역(_O)...

en: Copy the current selection to the other pane in the window
ko: 선택한 내용을 창의 다른 창 영역에 복사합니다

en: Move the current selection to the other pane in the window
ko: 선택한 내용을 창의 다른 창 영역으로 옮깁니다

en: Copy the current selection to the home folder
ko: 선택한 내용을 홈 폴더에 복사합니다

en: Move the current selection to the home folder
ko: 선택한 내용을 홈 폴더에 옮깁니다

en: Copy the current selection to the desktop
ko: 선택한 내용을 바탕 화면으로 복사합니다

en: Move the current selection to the desktop
ko: 선택한 내용을 바탕 화면으로 옮깁니다

note: Translators: %s is a directory
en: Run or manage scripts from %s
ko: %s에서 스크립트를 실행하거나 관리합니다

en: _Scripts
ko: 스크립트(_S)

en: Move the open folder out of the trash to "%s"
ko: 열린 폴더를 휴지통에서 "%s"(으)로 옮깁니다

en: Start the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브를 시작합니다

en: Connect to the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브에 연결합니다

en: _Start Multi-disk Drive
ko: 멀티 디스크 장치 시작(_S)

en: Start the selected multi-disk drive
ko: 선택한 멀티 디스크 장치를 시작합니다

en: U_nlock Drive
ko: 드라이브 잠금 해제(_N)

en: Unlock the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브 잠금을 해제합니다

en: Stop the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브를 중지합니다

en: Safely remove the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브를 안전하게 제거합니다

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(_D)

en: Disconnect the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브 연결을 해제합니다

en: _Stop Multi-disk Drive
ko: 멀티 디스크 장치 중지(_S)

en: Stop the selected multi-disk drive
ko: 선택한 멀티 디스크 장치를 중지합니다

en: Lock the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브를 잠급니다

en: Start the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브를 시작합니다

en: Connect to the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브에 연결합니다

en: Start the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 멀티 디스크 드라이브를 시작합니다

en: Unlock the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브 잠금을 해제합니다

en: _Stop the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브 중지(_S)

en: Safely remove the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브를 안전하게 제거합니다

en: Disconnect the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브 연결을 끊습니다

en: Stop the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 멀티 디스크 드라이브를 중지합니다

en: Lock the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브를 잠급니다

en: Browse in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 찾아보기(_W)

en: Browse in New _Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 찾아보기(_T)

en: _Delete Permanently
ko: 완전히 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the open folder permanently
ko: 연 폴더를 완전히 삭제합니다

en: Move the open folder to the Trash
ko: 연 폴더를 휴지통에 버립니다

en: _Open With %s
ko: %s에서 열기(_O)

en: Delete all selected items permanently
ko: 선택한 항목을 모두 지웁니다

en: View or modify the properties of the open folder
ko: 열린 폴더의 속성을 보거나 고칩니다

en: Download location?
ko: 위치를 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: You can download it or make a link to it.
ko: 다운로드하거나 링크를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Make a _Link
ko: 링크 만들기(_L)

en: _Download
ko: 다운로드(_D)

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Drag and drop is only supported on local file systems.
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 로컬 파일 시스템에서만 지원합니다.

en: An invalid drag type was used.
ko: 잘못된 끌기형식이 쓰였습니다.

note: Translators: This is the filename used for when you dnd text to a directory
en: dropped text.txt
ko: 선택한 텍스트.txt

note: Translators: This is the filename used for when you dnd raw * data to a directory, if the source didn't supply a name.
en: dropped data
ko: 끌어 놓은 데이터

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Empty View
ko: 빈 항목 보기

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 내용을 보는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: "%s" could not be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
ko: "%s" 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 아마도 최근에 지워진 것 같습니다.

en: Sorry, could not display all the contents of "%s": %s
ko: "%s"의 모든 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: The folder contents could not be displayed.
ko: 폴더의 내용을 보일 수 없습니다.

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"(이)라는 이름은 이미 이 폴더에서 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 쓰십시오.

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
ko: 이 폴더에는 "%s"이(가) 없습니다. 옮겨지거나 지워지지 않았습니까?

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
ko: "%s"의 이름을 바꾸기 위한 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"(이)라는 이름은 "/" 문자가 들어있기 때문에 올바르지 않습니다. 다른 이름을 쓰십시오.

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"(이)라는 이름은 올바르지 않습니다. 다른 이름을 쓰십시오.

en: Sorry, could not rename "%s" to "%s": %s
ko: "%s"의 이름을 "%s"(으)로 바꾸지 못합니다: %s

en: The item could not be renamed.
ko: 항목의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 그룹을 바꾸기 위한 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, could not change the group of "%s": %s
ko: "%s"의 그룹을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: The group could not be changed.
ko: 그룹을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, could not change the owner of "%s": %s
ko: "%s"의 소유자를 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: The owner could not be changed.
ko: 소유자를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, could not change the permissions of "%s": %s
ko: "%s"의 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: The permissions could not be changed.
ko: 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
ko: "%s"의 이름을 "%s"(으)로 바꾸기.

en: by _Name
ko: 이름 순서(_N)

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
ko: 이름 순서로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by _Size
ko: 크기 순서(_S)

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
ko: 크기 순서로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by S_ize on Disk
ko: 디스크 크기에 따라(_I)

en: Keep icons sorted by disk usage in rows
ko: 디스크 사용 순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by _Type
ko: 형식순 정렬(_T)

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
ko: 파일형식순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by Modification _Date
ko: 바뀐 날짜 순서(_D)

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
ko: 바뀐 날짜 순서로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by _Emblems
ko: 꼬리표 순서(_E)

en: Keep icons sorted by emblems in rows
ko: 꼬리표 순서로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by T_rash Time
ko: 버린 시각 순서(_R)

en: Keep icons sorted by trash time in rows
ko: 버린 시각 순서로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by E_xtension
ko: 확장자에 따라(_X)

en: Keep icons sorted by reversed extension segments in rows
ko: 반전된 확장 세그먼트에 따라 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: _Organize Desktop by Name
ko: 이름 순서로 바탕 화면 정리(_O)

en: Arran_ge Items
ko: 항목 정렬(_G)

en: Resize Icon...
ko: 아이콘 크기 바꾸기...

en: Make the selected icon resizable
ko: 선택한 아이콘을 크기를 조정 가능하게 만듭니다

en: Restore Icons' Original Si_zes
ko: 아이콘을 원래크기로 되돌리기(_Z)

en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
ko: 각각 선택한 아이콘을 원래 크기로 되돌립니다

en: _Organize by Name
ko: 이름 순서로 정리(_O)

en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
ko: 아이콘을 겹쳐지지 않고 창에 맞게 재배치합니다

en: Compact _Layout
ko: 빈틈없는 배치(_L)

en: Toggle using a tighter layout scheme
ko: 빈틈없는 배치방법을 사용합니다

en: Re_versed Order
ko: 거꾸로(_V)

en: Display icons in the opposite order
ko: 아이콘을 반대 순서로 표시합니다

en: _Keep Aligned
ko: 맞춤 유지(_K)

en: Keep icons lined up on a grid
ko: 격자에 맞게 아이콘을 놓습니다

en: _Manually
ko: 수동(_M)

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
ko: 아이콘이 놓아진대로 둡니다

en: By _Name
ko: 이름 순서(_N)

en: By _Size
ko: 크기 순서(_S)

en: By S_ize on Disk
ko: 디스크 크기에 따라(_I)

en: By _Type
ko: 형식 순서(_T)

en: By Modification _Date
ko: 내용이 바뀐 날짜 순서(_D)

en: By _Emblems
ko: 꼬리표 순서(_E)

en: By T_rash Time
ko: 버린 시각 순서(_R)

en: By E_xtension
ko: 확장자에 따라(_X)

en: Keep icons sorted by reverse extension segments in rows
ko: 반전 확장 세그먼트에 따라 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: Restore Icon's Original Si_ze
ko: 원래 크기의 아이콘으로 되돌리기(_Z)

en: pointing at "%s"
ko: "%s" 항목을 가리킴

note: Translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Icons
ko: 아이콘(_I)

en: The icon view encountered an error.
ko: 아이콘 보기 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: The icon view encountered an error while starting up.
ko: 아이콘 보기가 시작할 때 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Display this location with the icon view.
ko: 이 위치를 아이콘 보기로 표시합니다.

note: Translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Compact
ko: 간략히(_C)

en: The compact view encountered an error.
ko: 간략히 보기 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: The compact view encountered an error while starting up.
ko: 간략히 보기가 시작할 때 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Display this location with the compact view.
ko: 이 위치를 간략히 보기로 표시합니다.

en: (Empty)
ko: (비어있음)

en: %s Visible Columns
ko: %s 표시할 열

en: Choose the order of information to appear in this folder:
ko: 이 폴더에 나타날 정보의 순서를 선택하십시오:

en: Visible _Columns...
ko: 표시할 열(_C)...

en: Select the columns visible in this folder
ko: 이 폴더 안에 표시할 열을 선택합니다

note: Translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _List
ko: 목록(_L)

en: The list view encountered an error.
ko: 목록 보기 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: The list view encountered an error while starting up.
ko: 목록 보기가 시작할 때 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Display this location with the list view.
ko: 이 위치를 목록 보기로 표시합니다.

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time!
ko: 한번에 여러 개의 사용자 아이콘을 할당할 수 없습니다!

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 속성

en: Cancel Group Change?
ko: 그룹 변경을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel Owner Change?
ko: 소유자 변경을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: nothing
ko: 없음

en: unreadable
ko: 읽을 수 없음

en: (some contents unreadable)
ko: (몇몇 내용은 읽을 수 없음)

en: Contents:
ko: 내용:

note: Translators: "used" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: used
ko: 사용 용량

note: Translators: "free" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: free
ko: 여유 용량

en: Total capacity:
ko: 전체 용량:

en: Filesystem type:
ko: 파일 시스템 종류:

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Link target:
ko: 링크 대상:

en: Size on Disk:
ko: 디스크 크기:

en: Volume:
ko: 볼륨:

en: Accessed:
ko: 접근 날짜:

en: Modified:
ko: 수정 날짜:

en: Created:
ko: 만든 날짜:

en: Free space:
ko: 사용 가능한 공간:

en: _Read
ko: 읽기(_R)

en: _Write
ko: 쓰기(_W)

en: E_xecute
ko: 실행(_X)

note: Translators: this gets concatenated to "no read", * "no access", etc. (see following strings)
en: no
ko: 없음 -

en: list
ko: 목록

en: read
ko: 읽기

en: create/delete
ko: 만들기/삭제

en: write
ko: 쓰기

en: access
ko: 접근

en: Access:
ko: 접근:

en: Folder access:
ko: 폴더 접근:

en: File access:
ko: 파일 접근:

en: List files only
ko: 파일 목록만 가능

en: Access files
ko: 파일에 접근

en: Create and delete files
ko: 파일 만들기 및 삭제

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Read and write
ko: 읽기 및 쓰기

en: Special flags:
ko: 특수 표시:

en: Set _user ID
ko: 사용자 ID 설정(_U)

en: Set gro_up ID
ko: 그룹 ID 설정(_U)

en: _Sticky
ko: 고정(_S)

en: _Owner:
ko: 소유자(_O):

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: _Group:
ko: 그룹(_G):

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Execute:
ko: 실행:

en: Allow _executing file as program
ko: 파일을 프로그램으로 실행 허용(_E)

en: Others:
ko: 다른 사용자 권한:

en: Folder Permissions:
ko: 폴더 권한:

en: File Permissions:
ko: 파일 권한:

en: Text view:
ko: 글자 보기:

en: You are not the owner, so you cannot change these permissions.
ko: 파일의 소유자가 아니므로 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: SELinux context:
ko: SELinux 컨텍스트:

en: Last changed:
ko: 최근 파일을 바꾼 시간:

en: Apply Permissions to Enclosed Files
ko: 내부의 파일에도 권한 적용

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
ko: "%s"의 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
ko: 선택한 파일의 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Creating Properties window.
ko: 속성 창 만들기.

en: Select Custom Icon
ko: 사용자 아이콘 선택

en: Tree
ko: 트리

en: Show Tree
ko: 트리 표시

en: Widget View
ko: 위젯 보기

en: _Widget View
ko: 위젯 보기(_W)
