caja 1.25.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1562 entries)

en: _Patterns
zh_CN: 图案(_P)

en: Drag a pattern tile to an object to change it
zh_CN: 拖放某图案到对象上来将其更改为该图案

en: Blue Ridge
zh_CN: 蓝色条纹

en: Blue Rough
zh_CN: 粗糙蓝

en: Blue Type
zh_CN: 蓝底字母

en: Brushed Metal
zh_CN: 刷纹金属

en: Burlap
zh_CN: 粗麻布

en: Camouflage
zh_CN: 伪装

en: Chalk
zh_CN: 粉笔

en: Cork
zh_CN: 木塞

en: Countertop
zh_CN: 柜台

en: Dark GNOME
zh_CN: 深色 GNOME

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Fibers
zh_CN: 织物

en: Fleur De Lis
zh_CN: 百合花

en: Floral
zh_CN: 花形图案

en: Fossil
zh_CN: 化石

en: Green Weave
zh_CN: 绿色编织物

en: Ice
zh_CN: 冰

en: Manila Paper
zh_CN: 吕宋纸

en: Moss Ridge
zh_CN: 苔色条纹

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Ocean Strips
zh_CN: 海蓝条纹

en: Purple Marble
zh_CN: 紫色大理石

en: Ridged Paper
zh_CN: 条纹纸

en: Rough Paper
zh_CN: 粗糙的纸

en: Sky Ridge
zh_CN: 天蓝条纹

en: Snow Ridge
zh_CN: 白色条纹

en: Stucco
zh_CN: 灰泥

en: Terracotta
zh_CN: 陶器

en: Wavy White
zh_CN: 白色波纹

en: C_olors
zh_CN: 颜色(_O)

en: Drag a color to an object to change it to that color
zh_CN: 拖放某颜色到对象上来将其更改为该颜色

en: Mango
zh_CN: 芒果色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 桔色

en: Tangerine
zh_CN: 橘色

en: Grapefruit
zh_CN: 柚色

en: Ruby
zh_CN: 红宝石色

en: Pale Blue
zh_CN: 淡蓝色

en: Sky
zh_CN: 天蓝色

en: Danube
zh_CN: 多瑙河

en: Indigo
zh_CN: 靛青

en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫罗兰色

en: Sea Foam
zh_CN: 海泡色

en: Leaf
zh_CN: 叶绿色

en: Deep Teal
zh_CN: 深水鸭色

en: Dark Cork
zh_CN: 深木塞色

en: Mud
zh_CN: 泥浆

en: Fire Engine
zh_CN: 消防车

en: Envy
zh_CN: 羡慕

en: Azul
zh_CN: 警察

en: Lemon
zh_CN: 柠檬色

en: Bubble Gum
zh_CN: 口香糖

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Apparition
zh_CN: 幻影

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Concrete
zh_CN: 混凝土

en: Shale
zh_CN: 页岩

en: Granite
zh_CN: 花岗岩

en: Eclipse
zh_CN: 蚀

en: Charcoal
zh_CN: 木炭

en: Onyx
zh_CN: 玛瑙色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: _Emblems
zh_CN: 徽标(_E)

en: Drag an emblem to an object to add it to the object
zh_CN: 拖放某徽标到对象上来将其添加到对象中

en: Erase
zh_CN: 删除

en: File manager for the MATE desktop environment
zh_CN: MATE 桌面环境的文件管理器

en: Caja is the official file manager for the MATE desktop. It allows for browsing directories, as well as previewing files and launching applications associated with them. It is also responsible for handling the icons on the MATE desktop. It works on local and remote file systems.
zh_CN: Caja 是 MATE 桌面的文件管理器。它可以被用来浏览目录，预览文件和启动相关程序，还负责处理 MATE 桌面图标。适用于本地和远程文件系统。

en: Caja is extensible through a plugin system, similar to that of GNOME Nautilus, of which Caja is a fork.
zh_CN: Caja 作为 GNOME Nautilus 的复刻，支持通过插件系统进行扩展。

en: Autorun Prompt
zh_CN: 自动运行提示

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: Browse the file system with the file manager
zh_CN: 用文件管理器浏览文件系统

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: files;browser;manager;MATE;
zh_CN: 文件;浏览;管理;MATE;

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_CN: 浏览可从本机访问的所有本地和远程磁盘和文件夹

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: browse;disks;folders;local;remote;computer;MATE;
zh_CN: 浏览;磁盘;文件夹;本地;远程;计算机;MATE;

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File Management
zh_CN: 文件管理

en: Change the behaviour and appearance of file manager windows
zh_CN: 更改文件管理器窗口的行为和外观

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: file;manager;change;properties;behaviour;appearance;windows;MATE;
zh_CN: 文件;管理;变更;属性;行为;外观;窗口;MATE;

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Open your personal folder
zh_CN: 打开个人文件夹

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: home;personal;folder;open;MATE;
zh_CN: 主文件夹;个人;文件夹;打开;MATE;

en: Saved search
zh_CN: 保存的搜索

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh_CN: 浏览收藏和本地网络位置

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: bookmarks;browse;local;network;locations;MATE;
zh_CN: 书签;浏览;本地;网络;位置;MATE;

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The text of the label.
zh_CN: 标签上的文字。

en: Justification
zh_CN: 对齐

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that.
zh_CN: 标签上的文字行之间的对齐方式。此设置并不影响标签自身的对齐。参看 GtkMisc::xalign 中的说明。

en: Line wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide.
zh_CN: 如果设定了此选项，当文本太宽时就自动折行。

en: Cursor Position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars.
zh_CN: 插入点光标的当前位置，以字符数计。

en: Selection Bound
zh_CN: 选择范围

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars.
zh_CN: 选择区另一端的位置，从光标处以字符数计。

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Show more _details
zh_CN: 显示更多详情

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: You can stop this operation by clicking cancel.
zh_CN: 你可以点击取消停止这个操作。

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_CN:  （无效的 Unicode）

en: No applications found
zh_CN: 未找到应用程序

en: Ask what to do
zh_CN: 询问操作

en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 不执行操作

en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Open with other Application...
zh_CN: 使用其它程序打开...

en: You have just inserted an Audio CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了音频 CD。

en: You have just inserted an Audio DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了音频 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Video DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了 DVD 影碟。

en: You have just inserted a Video CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了 VCD 影碟。

en: You have just inserted a Super Video CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了超级 VCD 影碟。

en: You have just inserted a blank CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了空 CD。

en: You have just inserted a blank DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了空 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a blank Blu-Ray disc.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了空蓝光碟片。

en: You have just inserted a blank HD DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了空 HD DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Photo CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了照片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a Picture CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了图片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a medium with digital photos.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了带有数码照片的介质。

en: You have just inserted a digital audio player.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了便携音乐播放器。

en: You have just inserted a medium with software intended to be automatically started.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了即将自动启动软件的介质。

en: You have just inserted a medium.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了介质。

en: Choose what application to launch.
zh_CN: 选择要调用的应用程序。

en: Select how to open "%s" and whether to perform this action in the future for other media of type "%s".
zh_CN: 选择如何打开“%s”，以及是否在以后其它“%s”也执行这一操作。

en: _Always perform this action
zh_CN: 总是执行此操作(_A)

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 把选中的文本剪切到剪贴板

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 把选中的文本复制到剪贴板

en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板中的文字

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select all the text in a text field
zh_CN: 选择文本域中的所有文本

en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 向上移动(_U)

en: Move Dow_n
zh_CN: 下移(_N)

en: Use De_fault
zh_CN: 使用默认值(_F)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: The name and icon of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的名称和图标。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: The size of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的大小。

en: Size on Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的大小

en: The size of the file on disk.
zh_CN: 文件在磁盘上的大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: The type of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的类型。

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: The date the file was modified.
zh_CN: 文件修改的日期。

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: The date the file was created.
zh_CN: 文件创建的日期。

en: Date Accessed
zh_CN: 访问日期

en: The date the file was accessed.
zh_CN: 文件访问的日期。

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: The owner of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的所有者。

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: The group of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的群组。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: The permissions of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的权限。

en: Octal Permissions
zh_CN: 八进制权限

en: The permissions of the file, in octal notation.
zh_CN: 文件的权限，以八进制显示。

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: The mime type of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的 MIME 类型。

en: SELinux Context
zh_CN: SELinux 环境

en: The SELinux security context of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的 SELinux 安全环境。

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: The location of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的位置。

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: The extension of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的拓展名。

en: Trashed On
zh_CN: 放入回收站于

en: Date when file was moved to the Trash
zh_CN: 文件移动到回收站的日期

en: Original Location
zh_CN: 原始位置

en: Original location of file before moved to the Trash
zh_CN: 文件移动到回收站前的原始位置

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上

note: Translators: If it's hard to compose a good home * icon name from the user name, you can use a string without * an "%s" here, in which case the home icon name will not * include the user's name, which should be fine. To avoid a * warning, put "%.0s" somewhere in the string, which will * match the us
en: %s's Home
zh_CN: %s 的主文件夹

en: Network Servers
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: _Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到此处(_M)

en: _Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此处(_C)

en: _Link Here
zh_CN: 在此处创建链接(_L)

en: Set as _Background
zh_CN: 设置为背景(_B)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Set as background for _all folders
zh_CN: 设置为全部文件夹的背景(_A)

en: Set as background for _this folder
zh_CN: 设置为此文件夹的背景(_T)

en: The emblem cannot be installed.
zh_CN: 无法安装徽标。

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank keyword for the new emblem.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您必须为新徽标指定一个非空的关键词。

en: Sorry, but emblem keywords can only contain letters, spaces and numbers.
zh_CN: 抱歉，徽标关键词只能包含字母、空格和数字。

en: Sorry, but there is already an emblem named "%s".
zh_CN: 抱歉，已经存在名称为“%s”的徽标。

en: Please choose a different emblem name.
zh_CN: 请为它选择一个不同的名字。

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法保存自定义徽标。

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem name.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法保存自定义徽标名称。

en: This file cannot be mounted
zh_CN: 无法挂载此文件

en: This file cannot be unmounted
zh_CN: 无法卸载此文件

en: This file cannot be ejected
zh_CN: 无法弹出此文件

en: This file cannot be started
zh_CN: 无法开始此文件

en: This file cannot be stopped
zh_CN: 无法关闭此文件

en: Slashes are not allowed in filenames
zh_CN: 文件名中不能出现斜线

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件找不到

en: Toplevel files cannot be renamed
zh_CN: 无法重命名顶级文件

en: Unable to rename desktop icon
zh_CN: 无法重命名桌面图标

en: Unable to rename desktop file
zh_CN: 无法重命名桌面文件

en: today at 00:00:00 PM
zh_CN: 今天 00:00:00

en: today at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: 今天 %H:%M:%S

en: today at 00:00 PM
zh_CN: 今天 00:00

en: today at %-I:%M %p
zh_CN: 今天 %H:%M

en: today, 00:00 PM
zh_CN: 今天，00:00

en: today, %-I:%M %p
zh_CN: 今天，%H:%M

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: yesterday at 00:00:00 PM
zh_CN: 昨天 00:00:00

en: yesterday at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: 昨天 %-H:%M:%S

en: yesterday at 00:00 PM
zh_CN: 昨天 00:00

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天 %H:%M

en: yesterday, 00:00 PM
zh_CN: 昨天，00:00

en: yesterday, %-I:%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天，%H:%M

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Wednesday, September 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
zh_CN: 0000年9月0日星期三，00:00:00

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %H:%M:%S

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
zh_CN: 0000年10月0日星期一，00:00:00

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A，%-H:%M:%S

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
zh_CN: 0000年10月0日周一，00:00

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%a，%-H:%M

en: Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
zh_CN: 0000年10月0日，00:00:00

en: %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日，%H:%M

en: Oct 00 0000, 00:00 PM
zh_CN: 0000年0月0日，00:00

en: %b %-d %Y, %-I:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日，%H:%M

en: 00/00/00, 00:00 PM
zh_CN: 00-00-00，00:00

en: %m/%-d/%y, %-I:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y-%-m-%-d，%H:%M

en: 00/00/00
zh_CN: 00-00-00

en: %m/%d/%y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d

en: Not allowed to set permissions
zh_CN: 不允许设定权限

en: Not allowed to set owner
zh_CN: 不允许设定所有者

en: Specified owner '%s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 指定的所有者“%s”不存在

en: Not allowed to set group
zh_CN: 不允许设定组

en: Specified group '%s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 指定组“%s”不存在

en: %'u item | %'u items
zh_CN[0]: %'u 个项目

en: %'u folder | %'u folders
zh_CN[0]: %'u 个文件夹

en: %'u file | %'u files
zh_CN[0]: %'u 文件

en: %s (%s bytes)
zh_CN: %s (%s 字节)

en: ? items
zh_CN: ? 项

en: ? bytes
zh_CN: ? 字节

en: unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: unknown MIME type
zh_CN: 未知 MIME 类型

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: program
zh_CN: 程序

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %s 的链接

en: link (broken)
zh_CN: 链接（已断开）

en: Merge folder "%s"?
zh_CN: 合并文件夹“%s”？

en: Merging will ask for confirmation before replacing any files in the folder that conflict with the files being copied.
zh_CN: 合并将会在替换冲突文件时请求确认。

en: An older folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在相同名称的旧文件夹。

en: A newer folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在相同名称的新文件夹。

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在相同名称的文件夹。

en: Replacing it will remove all files in the folder.
zh_CN: 替换将移除文件夹中的所有文件。

en: Replace folder "%s"?
zh_CN: 替换文件夹“%s”？

en: A folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在相同名称的文件夹。

en: Replace file "%s"?
zh_CN: 替换文件“%s”？

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh_CN: 替换将覆盖它的内容。

en: An older file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在相同名称的文件。

en: A newer file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在相同名称的文件。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在相同名称的文件。

en: Original folder
zh_CN: 原始文件夹

en: Items:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Original file
zh_CN: 原始文件

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 最后修改：

en: Merge with
zh_CN: 合并到

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Select a new name for the _destination
zh_CN: 为目标选择新的名称(_D)

en: Differences...
zh_CN: 差异...

en: Apply this action to all files and folders
zh_CN: 将这个动作应用到所有文件和文件夹

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过 (_S)

en: Re_name
zh_CN: 重命名(_N)

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Merge Folder
zh_CN: 合并文件夹

en: File and Folder conflict
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹冲突

en: File conflict
zh_CN: 文件冲突

en: S_kip All
zh_CN: 全部跳过(_K)

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete _All
zh_CN: 全选删除(_A)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换 (_A)

en: Merge _All
zh_CN: 全部合并(_A)

en: Copy _Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然复制(_A)

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %'d 秒

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %'d 分钟

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
zh_CN[0]: %'d 小时

en: approximately %'d hour | approximately %'d hours
zh_CN[0]: 约 %'d 小时

en: Another link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %s 的另一个链接

note: Translators: Feel free to leave out the "st" suffix * if there's no way to do that nicely for a * particular language.
en: %'dst link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

en: %'dnd link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

en: %'drd link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

en: %'dth link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

note: Translators: * Feel free to leave out the st, nd, rd and th suffix or * make some or all of them match. Translators: tag used to detect the first copy of a file
en:  (copy)
zh_CN:  （副本）

note: Translators: tag used to detect the second copy of a file
en:  (another copy)
zh_CN:  （另一个副本）

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x11th copy of a file Translators: tag used to detect the x12th copy of a file Translators: tag used to detect the x13th copy of a file Translators: tag used to detect the xxth copy of a file
en: th copy)
zh_CN:  个副本）

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x1st copy of a file
en: st copy)
zh_CN:  个副本）

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x2nd copy of a file
en: nd copy)
zh_CN:  个副本）

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x3rd copy of a file
en: rd copy)
zh_CN:  个副本）

note: Translators: appended to first file copy
en: %s (copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（副本）%s

note: Translators: appended to second file copy
en: %s (another copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（另一个副本）%s

note: Translators: appended to x11th file copy Translators: appended to x12th file copy Translators: appended to x13th file copy Translators: appended to xxth file copy
en: %s (%'dth copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（第 %'d 个副本）%s

note: Translators: if in your language there's no difference between 1st, 2nd, 3rd and nth * plurals, you can leave the st, nd, rd suffixes out and just make all the translated * strings look like "%s (copy %'d)%s". Translators: appended to x1st file copy
en: %s (%'dst copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（第 %'d 个副本）%s

note: Translators: appended to x2nd file copy
en: %s (%'dnd copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（第 %'d 个副本）%s

note: Translators: appended to x3rd file copy
en: %s (%'drd copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（第 %'d 个副本）%s

note: Translators: opening parentheses to match the "th copy)" string
en:  (
zh_CN:  （

note: Translators: opening parentheses of the "th copy)" string
en:  (%'d
zh_CN: （第 %'d 个

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B" from the trash?
zh_CN: 您确定要从回收站中永久删除“%B”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item from the trash? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items from the trash?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要从回收站中永久删除这 %'d 个选中的项目吗？

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除了一个项目，则该项将永久丢失。

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh_CN: 清空回收站中的全部项目吗？

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 回收站中的所有项目将被永久删除。

en: Empty _Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_T)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B"?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除“%B”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要永久删除这 %'d 个选中的项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to trash "%B"?
zh_CN: 您确实要将“%B”移动到垃圾箱吗？

en: Are you sure you want to trash the %'d selected item? | Are you sure you want to trash the %'d selected items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要将选中的 %'d 项移动到回收站吗？

en: Items moved to the trash may be recovered until the trash is emptied.
zh_CN: 在您清空垃圾箱之前可以恢复移动到垃圾箱的项目。

en: Move to _Trash
zh_CN: 移动到垃圾箱(_T)

en: %'d file left to delete | %'d files left to delete
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %'d 个文件要删除

en: Deleting files
zh_CN: 删除文件

note: Translators: %T will expand to a time like "2 minutes". * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %T argument).
en: %T left | %T left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %T

en: Error while deleting.
zh_CN: 删除时发生错误。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_CN: 文件夹“%B”中的文件无法删除，因为您没有读取它的权限。

en: There was an error getting information about the files in the folder "%B".
zh_CN: 获得文件夹“%B”中文件的信息时出错

en: _Skip files
zh_CN: 跳过文件(_S)

en: The folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹“%B”，因为您没有读取它的权限。

en: There was an error reading the folder "%B".
zh_CN: 读取文件夹“%B”时出错。

en: Could not remove the folder %B.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹 %B。

en: There was an error deleting %B.
zh_CN: 删除 %B 时出错。

en: Moving files to trash
zh_CN: 将文件移动到回收站

en: %'d file left to trash | %'d files left to trash
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %'d 个文件移至回收站

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you want to delete immediately?
zh_CN: 无法将文件移动到回收站。您要立即删除吗？

en: The file "%B" cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 无法将文件“%B”移动到回收站中。

en: Trashing Files
zh_CN: 正在将文件移动至回收站

en: Deleting Files
zh_CN: 正在删除文件

en: It is now safe to remove the drive
zh_CN: 现在可安全移除驱动器

en: Unable to eject %V
zh_CN: 无法弹出 %V

en: Unable to unmount %V
zh_CN: 无法卸载 %V

en: Writing data to the drive -- do not unplug
zh_CN: 正在将数据写入驱动器——请勿拔出

en: Do you want to empty the trash before you unmount?
zh_CN: 您在卸载之前是否想要清空回收站？

en: In order to regain the free space on this volume the trash must be emptied. All trashed items on the volume will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 为了重新利用此卷上的剩余空间，必须清空回收站。回收站中的全部内容都将永久丢失。

en: Do _not Empty Trash
zh_CN: 不清空回收站(_N)

en: Unable to mount %s
zh_CN: 无法挂载 %s

en: Preparing to copy %'d file (%S) | Preparing to copy %'d files (%S)
zh_CN[0]: 准备复制 %'d 个文件（%S）

en: Preparing to move %'d file (%S) | Preparing to move %'d files (%S)
zh_CN[0]: 准备移动 %'d 个文件（%S）

en: Preparing to delete %'d file (%S) | Preparing to delete %'d files (%S)
zh_CN[0]: 准备删除 %'d 个文件（%S）

en: Preparing to trash %'d file | Preparing to trash %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 准备将 %'d 个文件移至回收站

en: Error while copying.
zh_CN: 复制时发生错误。

en: Error while moving.
zh_CN: 移动时发生错误。

en: Error while moving files to trash.
zh_CN: 将文件移动到回收站时出错。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_CN: 无法处理文件夹“%B”中的文件，因为您没有读取它的权限。

en: The folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 无法处理文件夹“%B”，因为您没有读取它的权限。

en: The file "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 无法处理文件“%B”，因为您没有读取它的权限。

en: There was an error getting information about "%B".
zh_CN: 获得关于“%B”的信息时出错。

en: Error while copying to "%B".
zh_CN: 复制到“%B”时发生错误。

en: You do not have permissions to access the destination folder.
zh_CN: 您没有访问目标文件夹的权限。

en: There was an error getting information about the destination.
zh_CN: 获得关于目标的信息时出错。

en: The destination is not a folder.
zh_CN: 目标位置不是文件夹。

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
zh_CN: 目标位置中没有足够空间。请试着删除一些文件以便释放空间。

en: There is %S available, but %S is required.
zh_CN: 目前只有 %S，但需要 %S。

en: The destination is read-only.
zh_CN: 目标是只读的。

en: Moving "%B" to "%B"
zh_CN: 将“%B”移动到“%B”

en: Copying "%B" to "%B"
zh_CN: 将“%B”复制到“%B”

en: Duplicating "%B"
zh_CN: 就地复制“%B”

en: Moving %'d file (in "%B") to "%B" | Moving %'d files (in "%B") to "%B"
zh_CN[0]: 正在将 %'d 个文件（在“%B”中）移动到“%B”

en: Copying %'d file (in "%B") to "%B" | Copying %'d files (in "%B") to "%B"
zh_CN[0]: 正在将 %'d 个文件（在“%B”中）复制到“%B”

en: Duplicating %'d file (in "%B") | Duplicating %'d files (in "%B")
zh_CN[0]: 正在原地复制 %'d 个文件（在“%B”中）

en: Moving %'d file to "%B" | Moving %'d files to "%B"
zh_CN[0]: 正在将 %'d 个文件移动到“%B”

en: Copying %'d file to "%B" | Copying %'d files to "%B"
zh_CN[0]: 正在将 %'d 个文件复制到“%B”

en: Duplicating %'d file | Duplicating %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在原地复制 %'d 个文件

note: Translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", so something like "4 kb of 4 MB"
en: %S of %S
zh_CN: %S，共 %S

note: Translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", %T to a time duration like * "2 minutes". So the whole thing will be something like "2 kb of 4 MB -- 2 hours left (4kb/sec)" * * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %T argument).
en: %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec) | %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec)
zh_CN[0]: %S，共 %S — 剩余 %T（%S/秒）

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to create it in the destination.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件夹“%B”，因为您没有在目标位置创建它的权限。

en: There was an error creating the folder "%B".
zh_CN: 创建文件夹“%B”时出错。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件夹“%B”中的文件，因为您没有读取它的权限。

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件夹“%B”，因为您没有读取它的权限。

en: Error while moving "%B".
zh_CN: 移动到“%B”时出错。

en: Could not remove the source folder.
zh_CN: 无法删除源文件夹。

en: Error while copying "%B".
zh_CN: 复制“%B”时出错。

en: Could not remove files from the already existing folder %F.
zh_CN: 无法从已存在的文件夹 %F 中删除文件。

en: Could not remove the already existing file %F.
zh_CN: 无法删除已有文件 %F。

en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_CN: 您无法将文件夹移入自身。

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
zh_CN: 您无法将文件夹复制到自身。

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
zh_CN: 目标文件夹位于源文件夹内。

en: You cannot move a file over itself.
zh_CN: 您无法将文件夹移入自身。

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
zh_CN: 您无法将文件夹复制到自身。

en: The source file would be overwritten by the destination.
zh_CN: 源文件将会被目标覆盖。

en: Could not remove the already existing file with the same name in %F.
zh_CN: 无法删除 %F 中已有的同名文件。

en: There was an error copying the file into %F.
zh_CN: 将文件复制到 %F 时出错。

en: Copying Files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Preparing to Move to "%B"
zh_CN: 准备移动到“%B”

en: Preparing to move %'d file | Preparing to move %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 准备移动 %'d 个文件

en: There was an error moving the file into %F.
zh_CN: 将文件移动到 %F 时出错。

en: Moving Files
zh_CN: 正在移动文件

en: Creating links in "%B"
zh_CN: 创建指向“%B”链接

en: Making link to %'d file | Making links to %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在创建到 %'d 个文件的链接

en: Error while creating link to %B.
zh_CN: 在创建到 %B 的链接时出错。

en: Symbolic links only supported for local files
zh_CN: 符号链接只支持本地文件

en: The target doesn't support symbolic links.
zh_CN: 拖放目标不支持符号链接。

en: There was an error creating the symlink in %F.
zh_CN: 在 %F 中创建符号链结时出错。

en: Setting permissions
zh_CN: 设定权限

note: Translators: the initial name of a new folder
en: untitled folder
zh_CN: 未命名文件夹

note: Translators: the initial name of a new empty file
en: new file
zh_CN: 新文件

en: Error while creating directory %B.
zh_CN: 创建目录 %B 时出错。

en: Error while creating file %B.
zh_CN: 创建文件 %B 时出错。

en: There was an error creating the directory in %F.
zh_CN: 在 %F 中创建目录出错。

en: Emptying Trash
zh_CN: 正在清空回收站

en: Unable to mark launcher trusted (executable)
zh_CN: 无法标记启动器为可信任的(可执行)

en: Could not determine original location of "%s"
zh_CN: 无法确定“%s”的原始位置

en: The item cannot be restored from trash
zh_CN: 项目无法从回收站中恢复

en: The selection rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形选区

en: The Link "%s" is Broken.
zh_CN: 链接“%s”已经损坏。

en: The Link "%s" is Broken. Move it to Trash?
zh_CN: 链接“%s”已经损坏。您要将该其移动到回收站中吗？

en: This link cannot be used, because it has no target.
zh_CN: 无法使用此链接，因为它没有目标。

en: This link cannot be used, because its target "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 无法使用此链接，因为其目标“%s”不存在。

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_V)

en: Do you want to run "%s", or display its contents?
zh_CN: 您是要运行“%s”，还是显示它的内容？

en: "%s" is an executable text file.
zh_CN: “%s”是可执行的文本文件。

en: Run in _Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行(_T)

en: _Display
zh_CN: 显示(_D)

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
zh_CN: 您确定要打开全部文件吗？

en: This will open %d separate tab. | This will open %d separate tabs.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %d 个独立的标签页。

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %d 个独立的窗口。

en: Could not display "%s".
zh_CN: 无法显示“%s”。

en: The file is of an unknown type
zh_CN: 文件是未知类型

en: There is no application installed for %s files
zh_CN: 没有为 %s 文件类型安装应用程序

en: _Select Application
zh_CN: 选择程序(_S)

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
zh_CN: 在试图搜索应用程序时出现了一个内部错误：

en: Unable to search for application
zh_CN: 无法搜索应用程序

en: There is no application installed for %s files.
    Do you want to search for an application to open this file?
zh_CN: 没有为 %s 文件类型安装应用程序。
    您是否想要搜索可打开此文件的应用程序?

en: Untrusted application launcher
zh_CN: 未信任的应用程序启动器

en: The application launcher "%s" has not been marked as trusted. If you do not know the source of this file, launching it may be unsafe.
zh_CN: 应用程序启动器 “%s“ 还没有被标记为可信任的。如果您不知道这个文件的来源，那么启动它可能会不安全。

en: _Launch Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然启动(_L)

en: Mark as _Trusted
zh_CN: 标记为信任(_T)

en: Unable to mount location
zh_CN: 无法挂载位置

en: Unable to start location
zh_CN: 无法启动位置

en: Opening "%s".
zh_CN: 正在打开“%s”。

en: Opening %d item. | Opening %d items.
zh_CN[0]: 正在打开 %d 个项目。

en: Could not set application as the default: %s
zh_CN: 无法将应用程序设定为默认值：%s

en: Could not set as default application
zh_CN: 无法设定为默认应用程序

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Could not remove application
zh_CN: 无法删除应用程序

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: No applications selected
zh_CN: 未选择应用程序

en: %s document
zh_CN: %s 文档

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Select an application to open %s and other files of type "%s"
zh_CN: 选择一个应用程序用来打开 %s 及“%s”类型的其它文件

en: Open all files of type "%s" with:
zh_CN: 用此应用程序打开“%s”类型的全部文件：

en: Could not run application
zh_CN: 无法运行应用程序

en: Could not find '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”

en: Could not find application
zh_CN: 找不到应用程序

en: Could not add application to the application database: %s
zh_CN: 无法将应用程序添加到应用程序数据库中：%s

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Could not add application
zh_CN: 无法添加应用程序

en: Select an Application
zh_CN: 选择一个应用程序

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Select an application to view its description.
zh_CN: 选择应用程序可查看其描述。

en: _Use a custom command
zh_CN: 使用自定义命令(_U)

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

note: Translators: first %s is a filename and second %s is a file extension
en: Open %s and other %s document with:
zh_CN: 用此应用程序打开 %s 及“%s”类型的其它文件：

note: Translators: the %s here is a file name Translators: %s is a filename
en: Open %s with:
zh_CN: %s 的打开方式：

en: _Remember this application for %s documents
zh_CN: 记住打开 %s 类型文件使用的程序(_R)

en: Open all %s documents with:
zh_CN: 用此应用程序打开“%s”类型的全部文件：

note: Translators: First %s is a filename, second is a description * of the type, eg "plain text document"
en: Open %s and other "%s" files with:
zh_CN: 用此应用程序打开 %s 及“%s”类型的其它文件：

note: Translators: %s is a file type description
en: _Remember this application for "%s" files
zh_CN: 记住打开 %s 类型文件使用的程序(_R)

en: Open all "%s" files with:
zh_CN: 用此应用程序打开“%s”类型的全部文件：

en: Add Application
zh_CN: 添加应用程序

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another application?
zh_CN: 打开失败，您要选择另外的程序吗？

en: "%s" cannot open "%s" because "%s" cannot access files at "%s" locations.
zh_CN: “%s”无法打开“%s”，因为“%s”无法访问位于“%s”的文件。

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another action?
zh_CN: 打开失败，您要选择另外的操作吗？

en: The default action cannot open "%s" because it cannot access files at "%s" locations.
zh_CN: 默认操作无法打开“%s”，原因是无法访问位于“%s”的文件。

en: No other applications are available to view this file. If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
zh_CN: 没有可查看此文件的其它应用程序。如果您将该文件复制到您的机器上，也许可以打开它。

en: No other actions are available to view this file. If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
zh_CN: 没有可查看此文件的其它动作。如果您将该文件复制到您的机器上，也许可以打开它。

en: Sorry, but you cannot execute commands from a remote site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法执行远程系统上的命令。

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
zh_CN: 鉴于安全考虑，此功能已被禁用。

en: There was an error launching the application.
zh_CN: 启动应用程序出错。

en: This drop target only supports local files.
zh_CN: 此拖放目标只支持本地文件。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
zh_CN: 要打开非本地文件，请将它们复制到本地文件夹中再拖放它们。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
zh_CN: 要打开非本地文件，请将它们复制到本地文件夹中再拖放它们。您拖放的本地文件已经被打开。

en: Details:
zh_CN: 详细信息：

en: File Operations
zh_CN: 文件操作

en: paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: pausing
zh_CN: 正在暂停

en: queued
zh_CN: 在队列中

en: queuing
zh_CN: 正在加入队列

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: %'d file operation active | %'d file operations active
zh_CN[0]: 正在进行 %'d 项文件操作

en: Process completed
zh_CN: 已完成进程

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Search for "%s"
zh_CN: 搜索“%s”

en: Delete %d copied items
zh_CN: 删除 %d 个复制的项目

en: Delete '%s'
zh_CN: 删除’%s‘

en: Delete %d duplicated items
zh_CN: 删除 %d 个重复的项目

en: Move %d items back to '%s'
zh_CN: 将 %d 项移回“%s”

en: Move '%s' back to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”移回“%s”

en: Rename '%s' as '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”重命名为“%s”

en: Restore %d items from trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复 %d 项

en: Restore '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”恢复到“%s”

en: Move %d items back to trash
zh_CN: 将 %d 项移回回收站

en: Move '%s' back to trash
zh_CN: 将“%s”移回回收站

en: Delete links to %d items
zh_CN: 删除指向 %d 项的链接

en: Delete link to '%s'
zh_CN: 删除指向“%s”的链接

en: Restore original permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
zh_CN: 恢复包含在“%s”中项目的原始权限

en: Restore original permissions of '%s'
zh_CN: 恢复“%s”的原始权限

en: Restore group of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”的 组 恢复为 “%s”

en: Restore owner of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”的 所有者 恢复为“%s”

en: Copy %d items to '%s'
zh_CN: 将 %d 项复制到“%s”

en: Copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”复制到“%s”

en: Duplicate of %d items in '%s'
zh_CN: 就地复制“%2$s”中的 %1$d 项

en: Duplicate '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 就地复制“%2$s”中的“%1$s”

en: Move %d items to '%s'
zh_CN: 将 %d 项移到“%s”

en: Move '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”移到“%s”

en: Create new file '%s' from template
zh_CN: 从模板创建新文件“%s”

en: Create an empty file '%s'
zh_CN: 创建一个空文件“%s”

en: Create a new folder '%s'
zh_CN: 创建一个新文件夹“%s”

en: Move %d items to trash
zh_CN: 将 %d 项移入回收站

en: Move '%s' to trash
zh_CN: 将“%s”移入回收站

en: Restore '%s' from trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复“%s”

en: Create links to %d items
zh_CN: 创建指向 %d 项的链接

en: Create link to '%s'
zh_CN: 创建指向“%s”的链接

en: Set permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
zh_CN: 设置包含在“%s”中项目的权限

en: Set permissions of '%s'
zh_CN: 设置“%s”的权限

en: Set group of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”的 组 设置为“%s”

en: Set owner of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”的 所有者 设置为“%s”

en: _Undo copy of %d item | _Undo copy of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销复制 %d 项 (_U)

en: _Undo duplicate of %d item | _Undo duplicate of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销原地复制 %d 项 (_U)

en: _Undo move of %d item | _Undo move of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销移动 %d 项 (_U)

en: _Undo rename of %d item | _Undo rename of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销重命名 %d 项(_U)

en: _Undo creation of an empty file
zh_CN: 撤消创建空文件(_U)

en: _Undo creation of a file from template
zh_CN: 撤消从模板创建文件(_U)

en: _Undo creation of %d folder | _Undo creation of %d folders
zh_CN[0]: 撤销新建 %d 个文件夹(_U)

en: _Undo move to trash of %d item | _Undo move to trash of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销将 %d 项移入回收站(_U)

en: _Undo restore from trash of %d item | _Undo restore from trash of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销从回收站恢复 %d 项(_U)

en: _Undo create link to %d item | _Undo create link to %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销创建指向 %d 项的链接(_U)

en: _Undo delete of %d item | _Undo delete of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销删除 %d 项(_U)

en: Undo recursive change permissions of %d item | Undo recursive change permissions of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销递归更改 %d 项的权限

en: Undo change permissions of %d item | Undo change permissions of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销更改 %d 项的权限

en: Undo change group of %d item | Undo change group of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销更改 %d 项的组

en: Undo change owner of %d item | Undo change owner of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销更改 %d 项的所有者

en: _Redo copy of %d item | _Redo copy of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做复制 %d 项(_R)

en: _Redo duplicate of %d item | _Redo duplicate of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重启原地复制 %d 项(_R)

en: _Redo move of %d item | _Redo move of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做移动 %d 项(_R)

en: _Redo rename of %d item | _Redo rename of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做重命名 %d 项(_R)

en: _Redo creation of an empty file
zh_CN: 重做创建空文件(_R)

en: _Redo creation of a file from template
zh_CN: 重做从模板创建文件(_R)

en: _Redo creation of %d folder | _Redo creation of %d folders
zh_CN[0]: 重做创建 %d 个文件夹(_R)

en: _Redo move to trash of %d item | _Redo move to trash of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做将 %d 项移入回收站(_R)

en: _Redo restore from trash of %d item | _Redo restore from trash of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做从回收站恢复 %d 项(_R)

en: _Redo create link to %d item | _Redo create link to %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做创建指向 %d 项的链接(_R)

en: _Redo delete of %d item | _Redo delete of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做删除 %d 项(_R)

en: Redo recursive change permissions of %d item | Redo recursive change permissions of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做递归更改 %d 项的权限

en: Redo change permissions of %d item | Redo change permissions of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做更改 %d 项的权限

en: Redo change group of %d item | Redo change group of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做更改 %d 项的组

en: Redo change owner of %d item | Redo change owner of %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做更改 %d 项的所有者

en: Where to position newly open tabs in browser windows.
zh_CN: 在浏览器窗口中应如何放置新打开的标签。

en: If set to "after-current-tab", then new tabs are inserted after the current tab. If set to "end", then new tabs are appended to the end of the tab list.
zh_CN: 如果设定到 “after-current-tab“，那么新的标签页就插入在当前标签页之后。如果设定为 “end“，那么新的标签页将出现在标签页列表的末尾。

en: Switch tabs with [ctrl] + [tab]
zh_CN: 使用 [ctrl] + [tab] 切换标签页

en: If true, it enables the ability to switch tabs using [ctrl + tab] and [ctrl + shift + tab].
zh_CN: 如果选中，您将可以使用 [ctrl + tab] 和 [ctrl + shift + tab] 切换标签页

en: Caja will exit when last window destroyed.
zh_CN: Caja 将在最后一个窗口关闭后退出。

en: If set to true, then Caja will exit when all windows are destroyed. This is the default setting. If set to false, it can be started without any window, so Caja can serve as a daemon to monitor media automount, or similar tasks.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 true，Caja 将在所有窗口关闭后退出。这是默认的设置。如果设置为 false，它可以在没有窗口的状态下启动，那样 Caja 将作为一个守护进程提供自动挂载或者相似的任务。

en: Enables the classic Caja behavior, where all windows are browsers
zh_CN: 启用经典的 Caja 行为，全部窗口都是浏览器

en: If set to true, then all Caja windows will be browser windows. This is how Nautilus used to behave before version 2.6, and some people prefer this behavior.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，则全部的 Caja 窗口都是浏览器窗口。这是 Nautilus 在版本 2.6 之前的行为，而且有人喜欢这种行为。

en: Always use the location entry, instead of the pathbar
zh_CN: 总是使用位置项，而不是使用路径栏

en: If set to true, then Caja browser windows will always use a textual input entry for the location toolbar, instead of the pathbar.
zh_CN: 如果设为 ture，Caja 浏览器将在位置工具栏中总是使用文本输入框，而不是使用路径栏。

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting files, or emptying Trash
zh_CN: 删除文件或将清空回收站时是否请求确认

en: If set to true, then Caja will ask for confirmation when you attempt to delete files, or empty the Trash.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，Caja 将在您试图删除文件或清空回收站时请求确认。

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when moving files to the Trash
zh_CN: 将文件移动到垃圾箱时是否请求确认

en: If set to true, then Caja will ask for confirmation when you attempt to move files to the Trash.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，Caja 将在您试图将文件移动到垃圾箱时请求确认。

en: Whether to enable immediate deletion
zh_CN: 是否启用立即删除

en: If set to true, then Caja will have a feature allowing you to delete a file immediately and in-place, instead of moving it to the trash. This feature can be dangerous, so use caution.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，Caja 将启用允许您就地立即删除文件的特性，而不是将其移动到回收站。此特性十分危险，所以请小心使用。

en: When to show preview text in icons
zh_CN: 何时在图标中显示预览文字

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show a preview of text file contents in the file's icon. If set to "always" then always show previews, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local-only" then only show previews for local file systems. If set to "never" then never bother to read preview data.
zh_CN: 在文件图标中显示文本文件内容预览的速度折衷。如果设为“总是”，将会总是显示预览，即使文件夹位于远程服务器上。如果设为“只是本地”，则只会显示本地文件系统上文件的预览。如果设为“从不”，则绝不读取任何预览数据。

en: When to show number of items in a folder
zh_CN: 何时在文件夹中显示项目数

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show the number of items in a folder. If set to "always" then always show item counts, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local-only" then only show counts for local file systems. If set to "never" then never bother to compute item counts.
zh_CN: 显示文件夹中项目数时的速度折衷。如果设为“总是”，将会总是显示项目计数，即使文件夹位于远程服务器上。如果设为“只是本地”，则只会对本地文件系统上的文件显示计数。如果设为“从不”，则绝不计算项目数。

en: Type of click used to launch/open files
zh_CN: 用于调用/打开文件的单击类型

en: Possible values are "single" to launch files on a single click, or "double" to launch them on a double click.
zh_CN: 可供选择的值是“single”(单击)调用文件，或是“double”(双击)调用文件。

en: What to do with executable text files when activated
zh_CN: 激活时如何对待可执行文本文件

en: What to do with executable text files when they are activated (single or double clicked). Possible values are "launch" to launch them as programs, "ask" to ask what to do via a dialog, and "display" to display them as text files.
zh_CN: 激活(单击或双击)可执行的文本文件时要执行什么操作。可供选择的值中，“launch”可按程序调用文件，“ask”将显示对话框询问操作，“display”将以文本文件显示其内容。

en: Show the package installer for unknown MIME types
zh_CN: 对于未知 MIME 类型显示包安装程序

en: Whether to show the user a package installer dialog in case an unknown MIME type is opened, in order to search for an application to handle it.
zh_CN: 是否要显示给用户一个软件包安装器的对话框，以便当打开一个未知 MIME 类型时，可以搜索一个程序来处理它。

en: Use extra mouse button events in Caja' browser window
zh_CN: 在 Caja 浏览窗口中启用额外鼠标事件

en: For users with mice that have "Forward" and "Back" buttons, this key will determine if any action is taken inside of Caja when either is pressed.
zh_CN: 对于使用有 “前进“ 和 “后退“ 按钮的鼠标的用户，这个按键将检测，当任何一个按下时，是否有活动已经在 Caja 内部启动。

en: Mouse button to activate the "Forward" command in browser window
zh_CN: 在浏览器窗口来激活 “前进“ 命令的鼠标按钮

en: For users with mice that have buttons for "Forward" and "Back", this key will set which button activates the "Forward" command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_CN: 对于使用有 “前进“ 和 “后退“ 按钮的鼠标的用户，这个按键将设定哪个按钮可以激活在一个浏览器窗口的“前进“命令。可能的数值范围是 6 到 14。

en: Mouse button to activate the "Back" command in browser window
zh_CN: 在浏览器窗口来激活 “后退“ 命令的鼠标按钮

en: For users with mice that have buttons for "Forward" and "Back", this key will set which button activates the "Back" command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_CN: 对于使用有 “前进“ 和 “后退“ 按钮的鼠标的用户，这个按键将设定哪个按钮可以激活在一个浏览器窗口的“后退“命令。可能的数值范围是 6 到 14。

en: When to show thumbnails of image files
zh_CN: 何时显示图像文件的缩略图

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show an image file as a thumbnail. If set to "always" then always thumbnail, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local-only" then only show thumbnails for local file systems. If set to "never" then never bother to thumbnail images, just use a generic icon.
zh_CN: 将图像文件显示为缩略图时的速度折衷。如果设为“总是”，将会总是显示缩略图，即使文件夹位于远程服务器上。如果设为“只是本地”，则只会对本地文件系统上的文件创建缩略图。如果设为“从不”，则绝不预览图像，只是使用通用图标。

en: Maximum image size for thumbnailing
zh_CN: 缩略图的最大尺寸

en: Images over this size (in bytes) won't be thumbnailed. The purpose of this setting is to avoid thumbnailing large images that may take a long time to load or use lots of memory.
zh_CN: 大于此大小(字节数)的图像将不会生成缩略图。此设置的目的是避免处理大图像的缩略图，因为所花的时间太长，占用的内存也太多。

en: Whether to preview sounds when mousing over an icon
zh_CN: 是否在鼠标指向图标时预览声音

en: Speed tradeoff for when to preview a sound file when mousing over a files icon. If set to "always" then always plays the sound, even if the file is on a remote server. If set to "local-only" then only plays previews on local file systems. If set to "never" then it never previews sound.
zh_CN: 当鼠标指向声音文件图标时预览的速度折衷。如果设为“总是”，将会总是播放声音，即使文件位于远程服务器上。如果设为“只是本地”，则只会播放本地文件系统上的文件。如果设为“从不”，则绝不预览声音。

en: Show advanced permissions in the file property dialog
zh_CN: 在文件属性对话框中显示高级权限

en: If set to true, then Caja lets you edit and display file permissions in a more unix-like way, accessing some more esoteric options.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，Caja 将允许您以更像 unix 的方式编辑及显示文件权限，以及访问更多绝密选项。

en: Show folders first in windows
zh_CN: 在窗口中先显示文件夹

en: If set to true, then Caja shows folders prior to showing files in the icon and list views.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，Caja 将在图标视图和列表视图中把文件夹显示在文件前面。

en: Default sort order
zh_CN: 默认排序次序

en: The default sort-order for items in the icon view. Possible values are "name", "size", "type", "mtime", and "emblems".
zh_CN: 图标视图中项目的默认排序。可供选择的值是“name”(名称)、“size”(大小)、“type”(类型)、“mtime”(修改时间)和“emblems”(徽标)。

en: Reverse sort order in new windows
zh_CN: 在新窗口中逆向排序

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. ie, if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from "a" to "z", they will be sorted from "z" to "a"; if sorted by size, instead of being incrementally they will be sorted decrementally.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，新窗口中的文件将以逆序排序。即，如果是按照名称排序的话，会将“z”排在最前面，将“a”排在最后面；如果是按照大小排序的话，会将最大的文件排在最前面，将最小的文件排在最后面。

en: Caja uses the users home folder as the desktop
zh_CN: Caja 使用用户的主文件夹作为桌面

en: If set to true, then Caja will use the user's home folder as the desktop. If it is false, then it will use ~/Desktop as the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，Caja 将使用用户的主文件夹作为桌面。如果设为 false，则会使用 ~/Desktop 作为桌面。

en: Custom Background
zh_CN: 自定义背景

en: Whether a custom default folder background has been set.
zh_CN: 是否设置了自定义默认文件夹背景。

en: Default Background Color
zh_CN: 默认背景色

en: Color for the default folder background. Only used if background_set is true.
zh_CN: 默认文件夹背景的颜色。仅当 background_set 为 true 时使用。

en: Default Background Filename
zh_CN: 默认文件名

en: Uri of the default folder background. Only used if background_set is true.
zh_CN: 默认文件夹背景的 URI。仅当 background_set 为 true 时使用。

en: Custom Side Pane Background Set
zh_CN: 自定义侧边栏背景集

en: Whether a custom default side pane background has been set.
zh_CN: 是否设置了自定义默认侧边栏背景。

en: Default Side Pane Background Color
zh_CN: 默认侧边栏背景色

en: Filename for the default side pane background. Only used if side_pane_background_set is true.
zh_CN: 默认侧边栏背景的文件名。仅当 side_pane_background_set 为 true 时使用。

en: Default Side Pane Background Filename
zh_CN: 默认侧边栏文件名

en: Uri of the default side pane background. Only used if side_pane_background_set is true.
zh_CN: 默认侧边栏背景的 URI。仅当 side_pane_background_set 为 true 时使用。

en: Default folder viewer
zh_CN: 默认文件夹查看器

en: When a folder is visited this viewer is used unless you have selected another view for that particular folder. Possible values are "list-view", "icon-view" and "compact-view".
zh_CN: 进入文件夹时，将使用此查看器，除非您为该文件夹特别选择了其它视图。可供选择的值有“list_view”(列表视图)、“icon_view”(图标视图)和“compact_view”(紧凑视图)。

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: The format of file dates. Possible values are "locale", "iso", and "informal".
zh_CN: 文件日期的格式。可供选择的值是“locale”、“iso”和“informal”。

en: Whether to show hidden files
zh_CN: 是否显示隐藏文件

en: If set to true, then hidden files are shown by default in the file manager. Hidden files are either dotfiles or listed in the folder's .hidden file.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，则在文件管理器中默认显示隐藏文件。隐藏文件或者是以 . 开头的文件，或者是在文件夹的 .hidden 文件中列出的文件。

en: Whether to show backup files
zh_CN: 是否显示备份文件

en: If set to true, then backup files are shown by default in the file manager. Backup files are backup files ending with a tilde (~).
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，则在文件管理器中默认显示备份文件。备份文件是以波浪号(~)结尾的备份文件。

en: Whether to show file sizes with IEC units
zh_CN: 是否以 IEC 单位显示文件大小

en: If set to true, file sizes are shown using IEC (base 1024) units with "KiB" style suffixes, instead of default with SI units.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 true，文件大小将以 IEC（1024 进制）单位显示，即后缀类似“KiB”，而不是默认的 SI 单位。

en: Whether to show icons in list view
zh_CN: 是否在列表视图中显示图标

en: If set to true, show file icons in list view.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 true，则在列表视图中显示文件图标。

en: Whether to show desktop notifications
zh_CN: 是否显示桌面通知

en: If set to true, Caja will show desktop notifications.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，Caja 将显示桌面通知。

en: List of possible captions on icons
zh_CN: 图标可供选择的标题列表

en: A list of captions below an icon in the icon view and the desktop. The actual number of captions shown depends on the zoom level. Some possible values are: "size", "type", "date_modified", "date_created", "date_changed", "date_accessed", "owner", "group", "permissions", "octal_permissions" and "mime_type".
zh_CN: 图标视图和桌面图标下方的说明文字列表。所显示说明文字的实际数量取决于缩放级别。一些可能的值如下："size"，"type"，"date_modified"，"date_created"，"date_changed"，"date_accessed"，"owner"，"group"，"permissions"，"octal_permissions" 和 "mime_type"。

en: Use tighter layout in new windows
zh_CN: 在新建窗口中使用紧凑布局

en: If true, icons will be laid out tighter by default in new windows.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，图标将会在新窗口中默认以紧凑布局显示。

en: Put labels beside icons
zh_CN: 将标签显示于图标旁

en: If true, labels will be placed beside icons rather than underneath them.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，文字标签将回放在图标旁，而非放在图标下。

en: Default icon zoom level
zh_CN: 默认图标缩放级别

en: Default zoom level used by the icon view.
zh_CN: 图标视图使用的默认缩放级别。

en: Default Thumbnail Icon Size
zh_CN: 默认缩略图大小

en: The default size of an icon for a thumbnail in the icon view.
zh_CN: 图标视图中缩略图的默认图标大小。

en: Text Ellipsis Limit
zh_CN: 文本省略极限

en: A string specifying how parts of overlong file names should be replaced by ellipses, depending on the zoom level. Each of the list entries is of the form "Zoom Level:Integer". For each specified zoom level, if the given integer is larger than 0, the file name will not exceed the given number of lines. If the integer is 0 or smaller, no limit is imposed on the specified zoom level. A default entry of the form "Integer" without any specified zoom level is also allowed. It defines the maximum number of lines for all other zoom levels. Examples: 0 - always display overlong file names; 3 - shorten file names if they exceed three lines; smallest:5,smaller:4,0 - shorten file names if they exceed five lines for zoom level "smallest". Shorten file names if they exceed four lines for zoom level "smaller". Do not shorten file names for other zoom levels. Available zoom levels: smallest (33%), smaller (50%), small (66%), standard (100%), large (150%), larger (200%), largest (400%)
zh_CN: 一个字符串，指定超长文件名的多余部分如何通过省略号取代，依赖于缩放级别。每个列表的条目形式都是“缩放级别：整数“。对于每一个指定的缩放级别，如果给定的整数大于 0，那么文件名称将不会超过给定的行数。如果这个整数小于 0 或者更小，那么在指定的缩放级别上没有限制。一个默认条目的形式“整数“而没有任何指定的缩放级别也是允许的。它定义了所有其它缩放级别的最大行数。例如：0 - 一直显示超长文件名称；3 - 如果文件名称超过了 3 行那么缩短它们；最小：5，比较小：4，0 - 如果文件名称超过了缩放级别“最小“ 5 行，那么缩短它们。如果文件名称超过了缩放级别“比较小“ 4 行，那么缩短它们。对于其它缩放级别不缩短文件名称。可用的缩放解别：最小(33%)，比较小(50%)，小(66%)，大(150%)，比较大(200%)，最大(400%)

en: Default compact view zoom level
zh_CN: 默认紧凑视图缩放级别

en: Default zoom level used by the compact view.
zh_CN: 紧凑视图使用的默认缩放级别。

en: All columns have same width
zh_CN: 所有列都具有相同宽度

en: If this preference is set, all columns in the compact view have the same width. Otherwise, the width of each column is determined seperately.
zh_CN: 如果设定了此首选项，紧凑视图中的各列都将具有相同的宽度。否则每一列的宽度都会独立决定。

en: Default list zoom level
zh_CN: 默认列表缩放级别

en: Default zoom level used by the list view.
zh_CN: 列表视图使用的默认缩放级别。

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view
zh_CN: 列表视图中可见列的默认列表

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view.
zh_CN: 列表视图中可见列的默认列表。

en: Default column order in the list view
zh_CN: 列表视图使用的默认列序

en: Default column order in the list view.
zh_CN: 列表视图使用的默认列序。

en: Only show folders in the tree side pane
zh_CN: 仅在树侧边栏中显示文件夹

en: If set to true, Caja will only show folders in the tree side pane. Otherwise it will show both folders and files.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，Caja 将只在树侧边栏中显示文件夹。否则将同时显示文件夹和文件。

en: Desktop font
zh_CN: 桌面字体

en: The font description used for the icons on the desktop.
zh_CN: 桌面上图标描述所用的字体。

en: Home icon visible on desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示主文件夹图标

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the home folder will be put on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，会在桌面上放置一个链接到主文件夹的图标。

en: Computer icon visible on desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示计算机图标

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the computer location will be put on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，会在桌面上放置一个链接到计算机位置的图标。

en: Trash icon visible on desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示回收站图标

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the trash will be put on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，会在桌面上放置一个链接到回收站的图标。

en: Show mounted volumes on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示已挂载的卷

en: If this is set to true, icons linking to mounted volumes will be put on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，会在桌面上放置链接到已挂载卷的图标。

en: Network Servers icon visible on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示网络服务器图标

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the Network Servers view will be put on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，会在桌面上放置一个链接到网络服务器的图标。

en: Desktop computer icon name
zh_CN: 桌面计算机图标名

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the computer icon on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果您想要为桌面上的计算机图标指定自定义名称，请设置此处。

en: Desktop home icon name
zh_CN: 桌面主文件夹图标名

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the home icon on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果您想要为桌面上的主文件夹图标指定自定义名称，请设置此处。

en: Desktop trash icon name
zh_CN: 桌面回收站图标名

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the trash icon on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果您想要为桌面上的回收站图标指定自定义名称，请设置此处。

en: Network servers icon name
zh_CN: 网络服务图标名称

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the network servers icon on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果您想要为桌面上的网络服务器图标指定自定义名称，请设置此处。

en: An integer specifying how parts of overlong file names should be replaced by ellipses on the desktop. If the number is larger than 0, the file name will not exceed the given number of lines. If the number is 0 or smaller, no limit is imposed on the number of displayed lines.
zh_CN: 一个整数，指定在桌面上超长文件名的多余部分如何通过省略号取代。如果这个数大于 0，那么文件名称将不超过给定的行数。如果数字为 0 或更小，那么就没有显示行数的限制。

en: The geometry string for a navigation window.
zh_CN: 导航窗口的形状字符串。

en: A string containing the saved geometry and coordinates string for navigation windows.
zh_CN: 一个包含已保存的导航窗口形状和坐标的字符串。

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized.
zh_CN: 是否使导航窗口最大化。

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized by default.
zh_CN: 是否默认使导航窗口最大化。

en: Width of the side pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏宽度

en: The default width of the side pane in new windows.
zh_CN: 新窗口侧边栏的默认宽度。

en: Show toolbar in new windows
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示工具栏

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have toolbars visible.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，新打开的窗口将显示工具栏。

en: Show location bar in new windows
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示位置栏

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the location bar visible.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，新打开的窗口将显示位置栏。

en: Show status bar in new windows
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示状态栏

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the status bar visible.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，新打开的窗口将显示状态栏。

en: Show side pane in new windows
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示侧边栏

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the side pane visible.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，新打开的窗口将显示侧边栏。

en: Side pane view
zh_CN: 侧边栏视图

en: The side pane view to show in newly opened windows.
zh_CN: 新打开的窗口中显示的侧边栏视图。

en: List of extensions in disabled state.
zh_CN: 被禁用的扩展列表。

en: This list contains the extensions that are currently de-activated.
zh_CN: 该列表中包含当前已禁用的扩展。

en: Whether to automatically mount media
zh_CN: 是否自动挂载介质

en: If set to true, then Caja will automatically mount media such as user-visible hard disks and removable media on start-up and media insertion.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，Caja 将在启动时和插入时自动挂载介质，比如用户可见的硬盘和可移动介质。

en: Whether to automatically open a folder for automounted media
zh_CN: 对自动挂载的介质是否自动打开文件夹

en: If set to true, then Caja will automatically open a folder when media is automounted. This only applies to media where no known x-content/* type was detected; for media where a known x-content type is detected, the user configurable action will be taken instead.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，Caja 将在自动挂载时介质时自动打开文件夹。此选项仅应用于未检测到 x-content/* 类型的介质；对于检测到已知 x-content 类型的介质，将执行用户可配置的操作。

en: Never prompt or autorun/autostart programs when media are inserted
zh_CN: 插入介质时从不提示或自动运行/自动启动程序

en: If set to true, then Caja will never prompt nor autorun/autostart programs when a medium is inserted.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，Caja 将在插入介质时不会提示自动运行/自动启动程序。

en: List of x-content/* types where the preferred application will be launched
zh_CN: 设置为调用首选应用程序的 x-content/* 类型列表

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen to start an application in the preference capplet. The preferred application for the given type will be started on insertion on media matching these types.
zh_CN: 用户在首选项小程序中设置为“启动应用程序”的 x-content/* 类型列表。如果插入的介质与这些类型匹配，则会启动给定类型的首选应用程序。

en: List of x-content/* types set to "Do Nothing"
zh_CN: 设置为“不执行操作”的 x-content/* 类型列表

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen "Do Nothing" in the preference capplet. No prompt will be shown nor will any matching application be started on insertion of media matching these types.
zh_CN: 用户在首选项小程序中设置为“不执行操作”的 x-content/* 类型列表。如果插入的介质与这些类型匹配，则既不会显示提示，也不会启动相应的应用程序。

en: List of x-content/* types set to "Open Folder"
zh_CN: 设置为“打开文件夹”的 x-content/* 类型列表

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen "Open Folder" in the preferences capplet. A folder window will be opened on insertion of media matching these types.
zh_CN: 用户在首选项小程序中设置为“打开文件夹”的 x-content/* 类型列表。如果插入的介质与这些类型匹配，则会打开一个文件夹窗口。

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 .desktop 文件

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_CN: 不能识别的桌面文件版本“%s”

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_CN: 程序在命令行中不接收文档

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_CN: 不能识别的启动选项：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_CN: 无法将文档 URL 传递给“Type=Link”的桌面项

en: Not a launchable item
zh_CN: 非可启动项目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_CN: 指定包含有已保存配置的文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_CN: 会话管理选项：

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理选项

en: Caja could not create the required folder "%s".
zh_CN: Caja 无法创建所需的文件夹“%s”。

en: Before running Caja, please create the following folder, or set permissions such that Caja can create it.
zh_CN: 在运行 Caja 前，请创建该文件夹，或设置好权限以使 Caja 可以创建它。

en: Caja could not create the following required folders: %s.
zh_CN: Caja 无法创建下列所需的文件夹：%s。

en: Before running Caja, please create these folders, or set permissions such that Caja can create them.
zh_CN: 在运行 Caja 前，请创建这些文件夹，或设置好权限以使 Caja 可以创建它们。

en: Unable to eject %s
zh_CN: 无法弹出 %s

en: --check cannot be used with other options.
zh_CN: --check 无法和其它选项一起使用。

en: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
zh_CN: --quit 无法和 URI 一起使用。

en: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
zh_CN: --geometry 无法和多个URI 一起使用。

en: --select must be used with at least an URI.
zh_CN: 使用 --select 时必须存在一个 URI。

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
zh_CN: 执行一组快速自我检查测试。

en: Show the version of the program.
zh_CN: 显示程序的版本。

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
zh_CN: 用给定的几何属性创建初始窗口。

en: GEOMETRY
zh_CN: 几何形状

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
zh_CN: 仅为显式指定的 URI 创建窗口。

en: Do not manage the desktop (ignore the preference set in the preferences dialog).
zh_CN: 不管理桌面(忽略首选项对话中设置的首选项)。

en: Manage the desktop regardless of set preferences or environment (on new startup only)
zh_CN: 管理桌面并且忽略环境设置和偏好设置 (仅适用于新启动的实例)

en: Open URIs in tabs.
zh_CN: 在标签页中打开 URI。

en: Open a browser window.
zh_CN: 打开浏览器窗口。

en: Quit Caja.
zh_CN: 退出 Caja。

en: Select specified URI in parent folder.
zh_CN: 在父文件夹中选取特定的 URI。

en: 
    
    Browse the file system with the file manager
zh_CN: 
    
    用文件管理器浏览文件系统

en: Error starting autorun program: %s
zh_CN: 启动自动运行程序出错：%s

en: Cannot find the autorun program
zh_CN: 无法找到自动运行程序

en: <big><b>Error autorunning software</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>自动运行软件出错</b></big>

en: <big><b>This medium contains software intended to be automatically started. Would you like to run it?</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>此介质包含打算自动启动的软件。您是否想要运行它？</b></big>

en: The software will run directly from the medium "%s". You should never run software that you don't trust.
    
    If in doubt, press Cancel.
zh_CN: 软件将直接从介质“%s”中运行。请您绝对不要运行您不信任的软件。
    
    如果您持有怀疑的话，请点击取消。

en: No bookmarks defined
zh_CN: 没有定义任何书签

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Show a list of your personal bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示个人书签列表

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错：
    %s

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Jump to
zh_CN: 跳转至(_J)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: Public FTP
zh_CN: 公共 FTP

en: FTP (with login)
zh_CN: FTP (需登录)

en: Windows share
zh_CN: Windows 共享

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
zh_CN: 安全 WebDAV (HTTP)

en: Apple Filing Protocol (AFP)
zh_CN: 苹果文件协议 (AFP)

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Can't load the supported server method list.
    Please check your GVfs installation.
zh_CN: 无法加载支持的插口方法列表。
    请检查您的 GVfs 安装。

en: The folder "%s" cannot be opened on "%s".
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”无法在“%s”上打开。

en: The server at "%s" cannot be found.
zh_CN: 找不到位于“%s”的服务器。

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Please verify your user details.
zh_CN: 请核实您的用户详细信息。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错。

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: Connect to Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Server Details
zh_CN: 服务器详情

en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)：

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

en: Share:
zh_CN: 共享：

en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

en: User Details
zh_CN: 用户详细信息

en: Domain Name:
zh_CN: 域名：

en: User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Remember this password
zh_CN: 记住该密码

en: Add _bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(_B)

en: Bookmark Name:
zh_CN: 书签名称：

note: Translators: This is the --help description for the connect to server app, the initial newlines are between the command line arg and the description
en: 
    
    Add connect to server mount
zh_CN: 
    
    添加“连接到服务器”挂载

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Could not remove emblem with name '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法删除名称为“%s”的徽标。

en: This is probably because the emblem is a permanent one, and not one that you added yourself.
zh_CN: 可能由于该徽标是永久的，而不是您自行添加的。

en: Could not rename emblem with name '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法将名称为“%s”的徽标重命名。

en: Rename Emblem
zh_CN: 重命名徽标

en: Enter a new name for the displayed emblem:
zh_CN: 输入所显示的徽标的新名称：

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Add Emblems...
zh_CN: 添加徽标...

en: Enter a descriptive name next to each emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
zh_CN: 输入每个徽标旁边的描述性名称。此名称将在其它位置用于标识徽标。

en: Enter a descriptive name next to the emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
zh_CN: 输入徽标旁边的描述性名称。此名称将在其它位置用于标识徽标。

en: Some of the files could not be added as emblems.
zh_CN: 某些文件无法添加为徽标。

en: The emblems do not appear to be valid images.
zh_CN: 徽标不像是有效的图像。

en: None of the files could be added as emblems.
zh_CN: 无法将任何一个文件添加为徽标。

en: The file '%s' does not appear to be a valid image.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不像是有效的图像。

en: The dragged file does not appear to be a valid image.
zh_CN: 拖曳的文件不像是有效的图像。

en: The emblem cannot be added.
zh_CN: 无法添加徽标。

en: Emblems
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Show Emblems
zh_CN: 显示徽标

note: Translators: this is referred to captions under icons. Translators: this is referred to the permissions * the user has in a directory.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: About Extension
zh_CN: 关于扩展

note: Translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图

note: Translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

note: Translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Compact View
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Local Files Only
zh_CN: 仅本地文件

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: By Name
zh_CN: 按名称

en: By Path
zh_CN: 按路径

en: By Size
zh_CN: 按大小

en: By Size on Disk
zh_CN: 按磁盘上的大小

en: By Type
zh_CN: 按类型

en: By Modification Date
zh_CN: 按修改时间

en: By Creation Date
zh_CN: 按创建日期

en: By Access Date
zh_CN: 按访问日期

en: By Emblems
zh_CN: 按徽标

en: By Extension
zh_CN: 按扩展名

en: By Trashed Date
zh_CN: 按放入回收站日期

en: File Management Preferences
zh_CN: 文件管理首选项

en: <b>Default View</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认视图</b>

en: View _new folders using:
zh_CN: 查看新建文件夹使用(_N)：

en: _Arrange items:
zh_CN: 排列项目(_A)：

en: Sort _folders before files
zh_CN: 将文件夹放在文件前(_F)

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show backup files
zh_CN: 显示备份文件

en: Default _zoom level:
zh_CN: 默认缩放级别(_Z)：

en: _Use compact layout
zh_CN: 使用紧凑布局(_U)

en: _Text beside icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标旁(_T)

en: _Default zoom level:
zh_CN: 默认缩放级别(_D)：

en: A_ll columns have the same width
zh_CN: 所有列的宽度相同(_L)

en: D_efault zoom level:
zh_CN: 默认缩放级别(_E)：

en: _Show icons
zh_CN: 显示图标(_S)

en: Show _only folders
zh_CN: 只显示文件夹(_O)

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树状视图

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>行为</b>

en: _Single click to open items
zh_CN: 单击时打开项目(_S)

en: _Double click to open items
zh_CN: 双击时打开项目(_D)

en: Open each _folder in its own window
zh_CN: 在单独的窗口打开每个文件夹(_F)

en: <b>Executable Text Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>可执行文本文件</b>

en: _Run executable text files when they are opened
zh_CN: 打开时运行可执行文本文件(_R)

en: _View executable text files when they are opened
zh_CN: 打开时查看可执行文本文件(_V)

en: _Ask each time
zh_CN: 每次都询问(_A)

en: <b>Trash</b>
zh_CN: <b>回收站</b>

en: Ask before _emptying the Trash or deleting files
zh_CN: 清空回收站或删除文件前询问(_E)

en: Ask before moving files to the _Trash
zh_CN: 在移动文件到垃圾箱时请求确认(_T)

en: I_nclude a Delete command that bypasses Trash
zh_CN: 包含绕过回收站的删除命令(_N)

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: <b>Icon Captions</b>
zh_CN: <b>图标标题</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear beneath icon names. More information will appear when zooming in closer.
zh_CN: 为图标名字下要显示的信息选择顺序。随着放大倍数的增加，所出现的信息会增多。

en: <b>Date</b>
zh_CN: <b>日期</b>

en: _Format:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: <b>Size</b>
zh_CN: <b>尺寸</b>

en: _Show file sizes with IEC units
zh_CN: 以 IEC 单位显示文件大小(_S)

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: <b>List Columns</b>
zh_CN: <b>列表列</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the list view.
zh_CN: 选择信息在列表视图下显示的顺序。

en: List Columns
zh_CN: 列表列

en: <b>Text Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>文本文件</b>

en: Show te_xt in icons:
zh_CN: 图标中显示文字(_X)：

en: <b>Other Previewable Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>其它可预览文件</b>

en: Show _thumbnails:
zh_CN: 显示缩略图(_T)：

en: _Only for files smaller than:
zh_CN: 仅显示小于指定大小的文件(_O)：

en: <b>Sound Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>声音文件</b>

en: Preview _sound files:
zh_CN: 预听声音文件(_S)：

en: <b>Folders</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件夹</b>

en: Count _number of items:
zh_CN: 统计项目数量(_N)：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: <b>Media Handling</b>
zh_CN: <b>介质处理</b>

en: Choose what happens when inserting media or connecting devices to the system
zh_CN: 选择插入介质或将设备连接到系统时应执行何种操作

en: CD _Audio:
zh_CN: 音频 CD(_A)：

en: _DVD Video:
zh_CN: _DVD 视频：

en: _Music Player:
zh_CN: 音乐播放器(_M)：

en: _Photos:
zh_CN: 照片(_P)：

en: _Software:
zh_CN: 软件(_S)：

en: <b>Other Media</b>
zh_CN: <b>其它介质</b>

en: Less common media formats can be configured here
zh_CN: 较不常见的介质类型可在此配置

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: Acti_on:
zh_CN: 动作(_O)：

en: _Never prompt or start programs on media insertion
zh_CN: 介质插入时从不提示或启动程序(_N)

en: B_rowse media when inserted
zh_CN: 插入时浏览介质(_R)

en: Media
zh_CN: 介质

en: <b>Available _Extensions:</b>
zh_CN: <b>可用扩展(_E)：</b>

en: _About Extension
zh_CN: 关于扩展(_A

en: C_onfigure Extension
zh_CN: 配置扩展(_ )

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Show History
zh_CN: 显示历史

en: Camera Brand
zh_CN: 相机品牌

en: Camera Model
zh_CN: 照相机型号

en: Date Taken
zh_CN: 拍照日期

en: Date Digitized
zh_CN: 数字化日期

en: Exposure Time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: Aperture Value
zh_CN: 光圈值

en: ISO Speed Rating
zh_CN: ISO 速度等级

en: Flash Fired
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: Metering Mode
zh_CN: 测距模式

en: Exposure Program
zh_CN: 曝光程序

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Image Type:
zh_CN: 图像类型：

en: <b>Width:</b> %d pixel | <b>Width:</b> %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: <b>宽度：</b>%d 像素

en: <b>Height:</b> %d pixel | <b>Height:</b> %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: <b>高度：</b>%d 像素

en: Failed to load image information
zh_CN: 装入图像信息失败

en: loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Show Information
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Use _Default Background
zh_CN: 使用默认背景(_D)

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time.
zh_CN: 您不能一次指定多个自定义图标。

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
zh_CN: 请仅拖放一个图像文件来设置自定义图标。

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
zh_CN: 您拖放的文件不是本地文件。

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
zh_CN: 您只能使用本地的图像文件作为自定义图标。

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
zh_CN: 您拖放的文件不是本地文件。

en: You can only use images as custom icons.
zh_CN: 您只能使用图像文件作为自定义图标。

en: Open With %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Go To:
zh_CN: 转到：

en: Do you want to view %d location? | Do you want to view %d locations?
zh_CN[0]: 要查看%d 个位置吗？

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

en: folder removed
zh_CN: 文件夹已删除

en: %s - File Browser
zh_CN: %s - 文件浏览器

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of locations you have visited?
zh_CN: 您确定想要 Caja 清空您访问过的位置列表吗？

en: The location "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 位置“%s”不存在。

en: The history location doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 历史位置不存在。

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Tabs
zh_CN: 标签(_T)

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: Open another Caja window for the displayed location
zh_CN: 为显示的位置打开另外一个 Caja 窗口

en: New _Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签(_T)

en: Open another tab for the displayed location
zh_CN: 为显示的位置打开另外一个 Caja 标签

en: Open Folder W_indow
zh_CN: 打开文件夹窗口(_I)

en: Open a folder window for the displayed location
zh_CN: 为显示的位置打开另外一个文件夹窗口

en: Close _All Windows
zh_CN: 关闭全部窗口(_A)

en: Close all Navigation windows
zh_CN: 关闭打开的全部导航窗口

en: _Location...
zh_CN: 位置(_L)...

en: Specify a location to open
zh_CN: 指定要打开的位置

en: Clea_r History
zh_CN: 清除历史(_R)

en: Clear contents of Go menu and Back/Forward lists
zh_CN: 清除“转到”菜单和“前进”或“后退”列表中的内容

en: S_witch to Other Pane
zh_CN: 切换到另一个窗格(_W)

en: Move focus to the other pane in a split view window
zh_CN: 在分割视图中将焦点移到另一个窗格

en: Sa_me Location as Other Pane
zh_CN: 与另一个窗格相同的位置(_M)

en: Go to the same location as in the extra pane
zh_CN: 转到附加窗格的相同位置

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(_A)

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
zh_CN: 在该菜单中添加一个当前位置的书签

en: _Edit Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 编辑书签(_E)...

en: Display a window that allows editing the bookmarks in this menu
zh_CN: 显示能够编辑该菜单中的书签的窗口

en: _Previous Tab
zh_CN: 前一标签页(_P)

en: Activate previous tab
zh_CN: 激活上一个标签

en: _Next Tab
zh_CN: 后一标签页(_N)

en: Activate next tab
zh_CN: 激活下一个标签

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_CN: 标签页左移(_L)

en: Move current tab to left
zh_CN: 将当前标签向左移动

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_CN: 标签页右移(_R)

en: Move current tab to right
zh_CN: 将当前标签向右移动

en: S_how Search
zh_CN: 显示搜索(_H)

en: Show search
zh_CN: 显示搜索

en: _Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏(_M)

en: Change the visibility of this window's main toolbar
zh_CN: 更改此窗口主工具栏的可见性

en: _Side Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_S)

en: Change the visibility of this window's side pane
zh_CN: 更改该窗口侧边栏的可见性

en: Location _Bar
zh_CN: 位置栏(_B)

en: Change the visibility of this window's location bar
zh_CN: 更改该窗口位置栏的可见性

en: St_atusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_A)

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh_CN: 更改该窗口状态栏的可见性

en: _Search for Files...
zh_CN: 搜索文件(_S)...

en: Search documents and folders by name
zh_CN: 按名称来搜索文档和文件夹

en: E_xtra Pane
zh_CN: 附加窗格(_X)

en: Open an extra folder view side-by-side
zh_CN: 打开附加文件夹分两个窗格查看

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_CN: 转到上一次访问的位置

en: Back history
zh_CN: 后退历史

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_CN: 转到下一次访问的位置

en: Forward history
zh_CN: 前进历史

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

en: _View As
zh_CN: 查看方式(_V)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Toggle between button and text-based location bar
zh_CN: 在按钮式和文本框式地址栏间切换

en: _New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页(_N)

en: _Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_C)

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备忘

en: Show Notes
zh_CN: 显示备忘

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_CN: 将桌面以文件夹形式打开

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Open the contents of the File System
zh_CN: 打开文件系统目录

en: Open the trash
zh_CN: 打开回收站

en: Mount and open %s
zh_CN: 加载并打开 %s

en: Browse Network
zh_CN: 浏览网络

en: Browse the contents of the network
zh_CN: 浏览网络目录

en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)：

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _Power On
zh_CN: 开电源(_P)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh_CN: 安全移除驱动器(_S)

en: _Connect Drive
zh_CN: 连接驱动(_C)

en: _Disconnect Drive
zh_CN: 断开驱动(_D)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 启动多磁盘设备(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 停止多磁盘设备(_S)

en: _Unlock Drive
zh_CN: 解锁驱动器(_U)

en: _Lock Drive
zh_CN: 锁定驱动器(_L)

en: Unable to start %s
zh_CN: 无法启动 %s

en: Unable to poll %s for media changes
zh_CN: 无法查询 %s 的介质更改

en: Unable to stop %s
zh_CN: 无法停止 %s

en: Open in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

en: _Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(_M)

en: _Detect Media
zh_CN: 删除媒体(_D)

en: _Format
zh_CN: 格式化(_F)

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Show Places
zh_CN: 显示位置

en: Backgrounds and Emblems
zh_CN: 背景和徽标

en: _Remove...
zh_CN: 移除:(_R)...

en: Add new...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Sorry, but pattern %s could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法删除图案 %s。

en: Check that you have permission to delete the pattern.
zh_CN: 请检查您是否有权限删除图案。

en: Sorry, but emblem %s could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 抱歉，徽标 %s 无法被删除。

en: Check that you have permission to delete the emblem.
zh_CN: 请检查您是否有删除徽标的权限。

en: Select an Image File for the New Emblem
zh_CN: 选择新徽标的图像文件

en: Create a New Emblem
zh_CN: 创建新徽标

en: _Keyword:
zh_CN: 关键词(_K)：

en: _Image:
zh_CN: 图像(_I)：

en: Create a New Color:
zh_CN: 创建新颜色：

en: Color _name:
zh_CN: 颜色名(_N)：

en: Color _value:
zh_CN: 颜色值(_V)：

en: Sorry, but you cannot replace the reset image.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能替换重置图像。

en: Reset is a special image that cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 重置是特殊图像，无法删除。

en: Sorry, but the pattern %s could not be installed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法安装图案 %s。

en: Select an Image File to Add as a Pattern
zh_CN: 选择一个要添加为图案的图像文件

en: The color cannot be installed.
zh_CN: 无法安装颜色。

en: Sorry, but you must specify an unused color name for the new color.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您必须指定一个未用的名字用于新建的颜色。

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank name for the new color.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您必须指定一个非空的名字用于新建的颜色。

en: Select a Color to Add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的颜色

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a usable image file.
zh_CN: 抱歉，“%s”不是一个可用的图像文件。

en: The file is not an image.
zh_CN: 文件不是图像。

en: Select a Category:
zh_CN: 选择类别：

en: C_ancel Remove
zh_CN: 取消删除(_A)

en: _Add a New Pattern...
zh_CN: 添加新图案(_A)...

en: _Add a New Color...
zh_CN: 添加新颜色(_A)...

en: _Add a New Emblem...
zh_CN: 添加新徽标(_A)...

en: Click on a pattern to remove it
zh_CN: 单击图案以删除

en: Click on a color to remove it
zh_CN: 单击颜色以删除

en: Click on an emblem to remove it
zh_CN: 单击徽标以删除

en: Patterns:
zh_CN: 图案：

en: Colors:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Emblems:
zh_CN: 徽标：

en: _Remove a Pattern...
zh_CN: 删除图案(_R)...

en: _Remove a Color...
zh_CN: 删除颜色(_R)...

en: _Remove an Emblem...
zh_CN: 删除徽标(_R)...

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Modification Time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Contained text
zh_CN: 包含文本

en: Select folder to search in
zh_CN: 选择进行搜索的文件夹

en: Tags separated by spaces. Matches files that contains ALL specified tags.
zh_CN: 使用空格隔开的标签名称。将会匹配所有符合全部标签条件的文件。

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Illustration
zh_CN: 演示

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示文稿

en: Pdf / Postscript
zh_CN: PDF/Postscript

en: Text File
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Select type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Other Type...
zh_CN: 其它类型...

en: Less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: 1 Hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 1 Day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 Week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: 1 Month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: 6 Months
zh_CN: 六个月

en: 1 Year
zh_CN: 一年

en: Matches files that contains specified text.
zh_CN: 匹配包含指定文本的文件。

en: Remove this criterion from the search
zh_CN: 从搜索中删除此条件

en: Search Folder
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit the saved search
zh_CN: 编辑所保存的搜索

en: Add a new criterion to this search
zh_CN: 向此搜索中添加新条件

en: Go
zh_CN: 转到

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新装入

en: Perform or update the search
zh_CN: 执行或更新搜索

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Close the side pane
zh_CN: 关闭侧边栏

en: _Places
zh_CN: 位置(_P)

en: Open _Location...
zh_CN: 打开位置(_L)...

en: Close P_arent Folders
zh_CN: 关闭父文件夹(_A)

en: Close this folder's parents
zh_CN: 关闭此文件夹的父文件夹

en: Clos_e All Folders
zh_CN: 关闭全部文件夹(_E)

en: Close all folder windows
zh_CN: 关闭全部文件夹窗口

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
zh_CN: 按照名称或内容定位此计算机中的文档和文件夹

en: Delete all items in the Trash
zh_CN: 删除回收站中的所有项目

en: Restore Selected Items
zh_CN: 还原选中的项目

en: Restore selected items to their original position
zh_CN: 还原选中的项目到原始位置

en: Do you want to remove any bookmarks with the non-existing location from your list?
zh_CN: 您要从列表中删除这个位置的全部书签吗？

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
zh_CN: 不存在位置的书签

en: You can choose another view or go to a different location.
zh_CN: 您可以选择其它视图或转到另一位置。

en: The location cannot be displayed with this viewer.
zh_CN: 位置无法用此查看器显示。

en: Content View
zh_CN: 内容视图

en: View of the current folder
zh_CN: 当前文件夹的视图

en: Caja has no installed viewer capable of displaying the folder.
zh_CN: Caja 没有安装能够显示文件夹的查看器。

en: The location is not a folder.
zh_CN: 位置不是文件夹。

en: Could not find "%s".
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”。

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查拼写后重试。

en: Caja cannot handle "%s" locations.
zh_CN: Caja 无法处理“%s”位置。

en: Caja cannot handle this kind of location.
zh_CN: Caja 无法处理这种类型的位置。

en: Unable to mount the location.
zh_CN: 无法挂载位置。

en: Access was denied.
zh_CN: 禁止访问。

en: Could not display "%s", because the host could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法显示“%s”，原因是找不到主机。

en: Check that the spelling is correct and that your proxy settings are correct.
zh_CN: 请检查拼写以及代理服务器设置的正确性。

en: Error: %s
    Please select another viewer and try again.
zh_CN: 出错：%s
    请选择其它查看器，然后再试一次。

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
zh_CN: 转到该书签指定的位置

en: Caja is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: Caja 是自由软件；您可以按照自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU GPL 协议自由发放和/或修改它；GPL 协议应该采用第二版或以后的任何版本。

en: Caja is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: Caja 发表的目的是希望它能够对您有用，但我们没有任何保证；对于以任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或间接后果都不承担任何责任。请参看GNU GPL 协议中的细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Caja; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
zh_CN: 您应该在收到 Caja 的同时收到了 GNU GPL 协议的副本；如果您没有收到的话，请给自由软件基金会写信，地址是 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: About Caja
zh_CN: 关于 Caja

en: Caja lets you organize files and folders, both on your computer and online.
zh_CN: Caja 可让您组织本机和网络上的文件和文件夹。

en: Copyright © 1999-2009 The Nautilus authors
    Copyright © 2011-2021 The Caja authors
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1999-2009 Nautilus 作者
    版权所有 © 2011-2021 Caja 作者

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: Close this folder
zh_CN: 关闭此文件夹

en: _Backgrounds and Emblems...
zh_CN: 背景和徽标(_B)...

en: Display patterns, colors, and emblems that can be used to customize appearance
zh_CN: 显示可用来定制外观的图案、颜色和徽标

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)

en: Edit Caja preferences
zh_CN: 编辑 Caja 的首选项

en: Open _Parent
zh_CN: 打开父文件夹(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
zh_CN: 打开父文件夹

en: Stop loading the current location
zh_CN: 停止装入当前位置

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: Reload the current location
zh_CN: 重新装入当前位置

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: Display Caja help
zh_CN: 显示 Caja 帮助

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Display credits for the creators of Caja
zh_CN: 显示 Caja 的贡献者

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Increase the view size
zh_CN: 增加视图大小

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Decrease the view size
zh_CN: 减少视图大小

en: Normal Si_ze
zh_CN: 普通大小(_Z)

en: Use the normal view size
zh_CN: 使用普通大小的视图

en: Connect to _Server...
zh_CN: 连接到服务器(_S)...

en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
zh_CN: 连接到远程服务器或共享磁盘

en: _Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹(_H)

en: _Computer
zh_CN: 计算机(_C)

en: _Network
zh_CN: 网络(_N)

en: T_emplates
zh_CN: 模板(_E)

en: Open your personal templates folder
zh_CN: 打开您的个人模板文件夹

en: _Trash
zh_CN: 回收站(_T)

en: Open your personal trash folder
zh_CN: 打开您的个人回收站文件夹

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Toggle the display of hidden files in the current window
zh_CN: 切换当前窗口中是否显示隐藏文件

en: Show Bac_kup Files
zh_CN: 显示备份文件(_K)

en: Toggle the display of backup files in the current window
zh_CN: 切换当前窗口中是否显示备份文件

en: _Up
zh_CN: 向上(_U)

en: _Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹(_H)

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: These files are on an Audio CD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于音频 CD 上。

en: These files are on an Audio DVD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于音频 DVD 上。

en: These files are on a Video DVD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于 DVD 影碟上。

en: These files are on a Video CD.
zh_CN: 这些位于位于 VCD 影碟上。

en: These files are on a Super Video CD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于超级 VCD 影碟上。

en: These files are on a Photo CD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于照片 CD 上。

en: These files are on a Picture CD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于图片 CD 上。

en: The media contains digital photos.
zh_CN: 介质包含数码相片。

en: These files are on a digital audio player.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于便携音乐播放器上。

en: The media contains software.
zh_CN: 介质包含软件。

en: The media has been detected as "%s".
zh_CN: 介质被检测为“%s”。

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom to Default
zh_CN: 缩放到默认值

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Set the zoom level of the current view
zh_CN: 设置当前视图的缩放级别

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: E_mpty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_M)

en: Create L_auncher...
zh_CN: 创建启动器(_A)...

en: Create a new launcher
zh_CN: 创建新启动器

en: Change Desktop _Background
zh_CN: 更改桌面背景(_B)

en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop background's pattern or color
zh_CN: 显示允许您设置桌面背景的图案或颜色的窗口

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Desktop View
zh_CN: 桌面视图

en: _Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面(_D)

en: The desktop view encountered an error.
zh_CN: 桌面视图遇到了错误。

en: The desktop view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_CN: 桌面视图在启动时遇到错误。

en: Display this location with the desktop view.
zh_CN: 使用桌面视图显示此位置。

en: This will open %'d separate tab. | This will open %'d separate tabs.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %'d 个独立的标签页。

en: This will open %'d separate window. | This will open %'d separate windows.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %'d 个独立的窗口。

en: Select Items Matching
zh_CN: 选择匹配的项目

en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 图案(_P)：

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Save Search as
zh_CN: 搜索另存为

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Search _name:
zh_CN: 搜索名称(_N)：

en: _Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)：

en: Select Folder to Save Search In
zh_CN: 选择用来保存搜索的文件夹

en: "%s" selected
zh_CN: 选中了“%s”

en: %'d folder selected | %'d folders selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选取%'d 个文件夹

en:  (containing %'d item) |  (containing %'d items)
zh_CN[0]: （包含 %'d 项）

note: Translators: this is preceded with a string of form 'N folders' (N more than 1)
en:  (containing a total of %'d item) |  (containing a total of %'d items)
zh_CN[0]: （共有 %'d 项）

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %'d 项

en: %'d other item selected | %'d other items selected
zh_CN[0]: 又选中了 %'d 项

note: Translators: This is marked for translation in case a localiser * needs to use something other than parentheses. The * first message gives the number of items selected; * the message in parentheses the size of those items.
en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

en: Free space: %s
zh_CN: 剩余空间：%s

en: %s, Free space: %s
zh_CN: %s，剩余空间：%s

en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s %s

en: %s%s, %s
zh_CN: %s%s，%s

en: %s%s, %s, %s
zh_CN: %s%s，%s，%s

en: Use "%s" to open the selected item | Use "%s" to open the selected items
zh_CN[0]: 使用“%s”打开选中的项目

en: Open parent location
zh_CN: 打开父目录

en: Open parent location for the selected item
zh_CN: 打开已选择项目的父目录

en: Run "%s" on any selected items
zh_CN: 在任意选中的项目上运行“%s”

en: Create Document from template "%s"
zh_CN: 根据模板“%s”创建文档

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
zh_CN: 该文件夹中所有的可执行文件都将显示在脚本菜单中。

en: Choosing a script from the menu will run that script with any selected items as input.
zh_CN: 从该菜单中选择某脚本将会用任意选中项目作为输入来执行那个脚本。

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu. Choosing a script from the menu will run that script.
    
    When executed from a local folder, scripts will be passed the selected file names. When executed from a remote folder (e.g. a folder showing web or ftp content), scripts will be passed no parameters.
    
    In all cases, the following environment variables will be set by Caja, which the scripts may use:
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: newline-delimited paths for selected files (only if local)
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS: newline-delimited URIs for selected files
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI: URI for current location
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY: position and size of current window
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: newline-delimited paths for selected files in the inactive pane of a split-view window (only if local)
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_SELECTED_URIS: newline-delimited URIs for selected files in the inactive pane of a split-view window
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_CURRENT_URI: URI for current location in the inactive pane of a split-view window
zh_CN: 该文件夹中的所有可执行文件将显示在脚本菜单中。从该菜单中选择一个脚本来执行它。
    
    当从本地文件夹中执行时，选中的文件名将会被传递给脚本；当从远程文件夹中执行时(如Web 或 FTP 中的文件夹)，脚本将不会传递任何参数。
    
    无论何种情况，Caja 都会设置可供脚本使用的如下环境变量：
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS：用新行分开的所选文件的路径(除非是本地文件)
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS：用新行分开的所选文件的 URI
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI：当前位置的 URI
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY：当前窗口的位置和大小

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste command
zh_CN: 如果您选择了粘贴命令，“%s”将被移动

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste command
zh_CN: 如果您选择了粘贴命令，“%s”将被复制

en: The %'d selected item will be moved if you select the Paste command | The %'d selected items will be moved if you select the Paste command
zh_CN[0]: 选择了粘贴命令后，将移动选中的 %'d 个项目

en: The %'d selected item will be copied if you select the Paste command | The %'d selected items will be copied if you select the Paste command
zh_CN[0]: 选择了粘贴命令后，将复制选中的 %'d 个项目

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有东西可以粘贴。

en: Unable to unmount location
zh_CN: 无法卸载位置

en: Unable to eject location
zh_CN: 无法弹出位置

en: Unable to stop drive
zh_CN: 无法停止驱动器

en: Connect to Server %s
zh_CN: 连接到服务器 %s

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: Link _name:
zh_CN: 链接名称(_N)：

en: Create _Document
zh_CN: 创建文档(_D)

en: Open Wit_h
zh_CN: 打开方式(_H)

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
zh_CN: 选择用来打开选中项目的程序

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
zh_CN: 查看或修改每个选中项目的属性

en: Create _Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹(_F)

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh_CN: 在该文件夹中创建新的空文件夹

en: No templates installed
zh_CN: 没有安装模板

note: Translators: this is used to indicate that a file doesn't contain anything label, accelerator
en: _Empty File
zh_CN: 空文件(_E)

en: Create a new empty file inside this folder
zh_CN: 在该文件夹中创建新的空文件

en: Open the selected item in this window
zh_CN: 在本窗口中打开选中的项目

en: Open in Navigation Window
zh_CN: 在导航窗口中打开

en: Open each selected item in a navigation window
zh_CN: 在导航窗口中打开每个选中的项目

en: Open each selected item in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开选中的每个项目

en: Open in _Folder Window
zh_CN: 在文件夹窗口中打开(_F)

en: Open each selected item in a folder window
zh_CN: 在文件夹窗口中打开每个选中的项目

en: Other _Application...
zh_CN: 其它程序(_A)...

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
zh_CN: 另选一个用来打开选中项目的程序

en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_CN: 使用其它程序打开(_A)...

en: _Open Scripts Folder
zh_CN: 打开脚本文件夹(_O)

en: Show the folder containing the scripts that appear in this menu
zh_CN: 显示包含出现在该菜单中的脚本的文件夹

en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh_CN: 准备将选中的文件用粘贴命令移动

en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh_CN: 准备将选中的文件用粘贴命令复制

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
zh_CN: 移动或复制由前面的剪切或复制命令所选中的文件

en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_CN: 粘贴到文件夹(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
zh_CN: 将先前由剪切或复制命令所选中的文件移动或复制到选中文件夹中

en: Cop_y to
zh_CN: 复制到(_Y)

en: M_ove to
zh_CN: 移动到(_O)

en: Select all items in this window
zh_CN: 选择该窗口中的所有项目

en: Select I_tems Matching...
zh_CN: 选择匹配的项目(_T)...

en: Select items in this window matching a given pattern
zh_CN: 按给定模式选择此窗口中的项目

en: _Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反转选择(_I)

en: Select all and only the items that are not currently selected
zh_CN: 全选那些目前没有选中的项目

en: D_uplicate
zh_CN: 就地复制(_U)

en: Duplicate each selected item
zh_CN: 复制每个选中的项

en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
zh_CN[0]: 创建链接(_K)

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
zh_CN: 为每个选中的项目创建链接

en: _Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)...

en: Rename selected item
zh_CN: 重命名选中的项目

en: Move each selected item to the Trash
zh_CN: 把每个选中项目都移到回收站

en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
zh_CN: 删除每个选中的项目，而不移动到回收站

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消上次操作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_CN: 重做上次撤消的操作

en: Reset View to _Defaults
zh_CN: 将视图重置为默认值(_D)

en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
zh_CN: 重置排序和缩放级别以符合该视图的首选项

en: Connect To This Server
zh_CN: 连接到此服务器

en: Make a permanent connection to this server
zh_CN: 永久连接到此服务器

en: Mount the selected volume
zh_CN: 挂载选中的卷

en: Unmount the selected volume
zh_CN: 卸载选中的文件卷

en: Eject the selected volume
zh_CN: 弹出选中的卷

en: Format the selected volume
zh_CN: 格式化选中的卷

en: Start the selected volume
zh_CN: 开始选中的卷

en: Stop the selected volume
zh_CN: 停止选中的卷

en: Detect media in the selected drive
zh_CN: 检测选定驱动器中的媒体

en: Mount the volume associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 挂载与所打开文件夹关联的卷

en: Unmount the volume associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 卸载与所打开文件夹关联的卷

en: Eject the volume associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 弹出与所打开文件夹关联的卷

en: Format the volume associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 格式化与所打开文件夹关联的卷

en: Start the volume associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 启动与所打开文件夹关联的卷

en: Stop the volume associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 停止与所打开文件夹关联的卷

en: Open File and Close window
zh_CN: 打开文件并关闭窗口

en: Sa_ve Search
zh_CN: 保存搜索(_V)

en: Save the edited search
zh_CN: 保存所编辑的搜索

en: Sa_ve Search As...
zh_CN: 搜索另存为(_V)...

en: Save the current search as a file
zh_CN: 将当前搜索另存为文件

en: Open this folder in a navigation window
zh_CN: 在导航窗口中打开此文件夹

en: Open this folder in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开此文件夹

en: Open this folder in a folder window
zh_CN: 在文件夹窗口中打开此文件夹

en: Prepare this folder to be moved with a Paste command
zh_CN: 准备将此文件夹用粘贴命令移动

en: Prepare this folder to be copied with a Paste command
zh_CN: 准备将此文件夹用粘贴命令复制

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into this folder
zh_CN: 将先前由剪切或复制命令所选中的文件移动或复制到此文件夹中

en: Move this folder to the Trash
zh_CN: 将此文件夹移动到回收站

en: Delete this folder, without moving to the Trash
zh_CN: 删除此文件夹，而不移动到回收站

en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 挂载与此文件夹关联的卷

en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 卸载与此文件夹关联的卷

en: Eject the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 弹出与此文件夹关联的卷

en: Format the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 格式化与此文件夹关联的卷

en: Start the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 启动与此文件夹关联的卷

en: Stop the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 停止与此文件夹关联的卷

en: View or modify the properties of this folder
zh_CN: 查看或修改此文件夹的属性

en: _Other pane
zh_CN: 另一个窗格(_O)

en: Copy the current selection to the other pane in the window
zh_CN: 把选中的文件(夹)复制到本窗口的另一个窗格

en: Move the current selection to the other pane in the window
zh_CN: 把选中的文件(夹)移动到本窗口的另一个窗格

en: Copy the current selection to the home folder
zh_CN: 把选中的文件(夹)复制到家目录

en: Move the current selection to the home folder
zh_CN: 把选中的文件(夹)移动到家目录

en: Copy the current selection to the desktop
zh_CN: 将选中的文件(夹)复制到桌面

en: Move the current selection to the desktop
zh_CN: 将选中的文件(夹)移到桌面

note: Translators: %s is a directory
en: Run or manage scripts from %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中运行或管理脚本

en: _Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本(_S)

en: Move the open folder out of the trash to "%s"
zh_CN: 将打开的文件夹从回收站移至“%s”

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected folders out of the trash to "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的文件夹从回收站移至“%s”

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash | Move the selected folders out of the trash
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的文件夹移出回收站

en: Move the selected file out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected files out of the trash to "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的文件从回收站移至“%s”

en: Move the selected file out of the trash | Move the selected files out of the trash
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的文件移出回收站

en: Move the selected item out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected items out of the trash to "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的项从回收站移至“%s”

en: Move the selected item out of the trash | Move the selected items out of the trash
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的项移出回收站

en: Start the selected drive
zh_CN: 开始选中的卷

en: Connect to the selected drive
zh_CN: 连接到选中的卷

en: _Start Multi-disk Drive
zh_CN: 启动多磁盘驱动(_S)

en: Start the selected multi-disk drive
zh_CN: 启动选择的多磁盘驱动

en: U_nlock Drive
zh_CN: 解锁驱动(_N)

en: Unlock the selected drive
zh_CN: 解锁选中的卷

en: Stop the selected drive
zh_CN: 停止选中的卷

en: Safely remove the selected drive
zh_CN: 安全地移除选中的卷

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开(_D)

en: Disconnect the selected drive
zh_CN: 断开到选中的卷的连接

en: _Stop Multi-disk Drive
zh_CN: 停止多磁盘驱动(_S)

en: Stop the selected multi-disk drive
zh_CN: 停止选择的多磁盘驱动

en: Lock the selected drive
zh_CN: 锁定选中的驱动器

en: Start the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 启动与所打开文件夹关联的卷

en: Connect to the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 连接到与所打开文件夹关联的驱动

en: Start the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 启动与所打开文件夹关联的多磁盘驱动

en: Unlock the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 取消与所打开文件夹关联驱动的锁定

en: _Stop the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 停止与所打开文件夹关联的驱动(_S)

en: Safely remove the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 安全移除与所打开文件夹关联的驱动

en: Disconnect the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 断开与所打开文件夹关联的驱动的连接

en: Stop the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 停止与所打开文件夹关联的多磁盘驱动

en: Lock the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 锁定与所打开文件夹关联的驱动

en: Browse in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中浏览(_W)

en: _Browse Folder | _Browse Folders
zh_CN[0]: 浏览文件夹(_B)

en: Browse in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中浏览(_T)

en: _Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除(_D)

en: Delete the open folder permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除打开的文件夹

en: Move the open folder to the Trash
zh_CN: 将打开的文件夹移动到回收站

en: _Open With %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 打开(_O)

en: Open in %'d New _Window | Open in %'d New _Windows
zh_CN[0]: 在 %'d 个新窗口中打开(_W)

en: Browse in %'d New _Window | Browse in %'d New _Windows
zh_CN[0]: 在 %'d 个新窗口中浏览(_W)

en: Open in %'d New _Tab | Open in %'d New _Tabs
zh_CN[0]: 在 %'d 个新标签页中打开(_T)

en: Browse in %'d New _Tab | Browse in %'d New _Tabs
zh_CN[0]: 在 %'d 个新标签页中浏览(_T)

en: Delete all selected items permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除所有选中的项目

en: View or modify the properties of the open folder
zh_CN: 查看或修改打开的文件夹的属性

en: Download location?
zh_CN: 下载位置？

en: You can download it or make a link to it.
zh_CN: 您可以下载该位置或者创建指向它的链接。

en: Make a _Link
zh_CN: 创建链接(_L)

en: _Download
zh_CN: 下载(_D)

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持拖放操作。

en: Drag and drop is only supported on local file systems.
zh_CN: 拖放操作只能在本地文件系统中进行。

en: An invalid drag type was used.
zh_CN: 使用了无效的拖放类型。

en: Link Creation Failed
zh_CN: 链接创建失败

en: Cannot create the link to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建到 %s 的链接

note: Translators: This is the filename used for when you dnd text to a directory
en: dropped text.txt
zh_CN: text.txt 的片段

note: Translators: This is the filename used for when you dnd raw * data to a directory, if the source didn't supply a name.
en: dropped data
zh_CN: 丢弃的数据

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Empty View
zh_CN: 空视图

en: _Empty
zh_CN: 空视图(_E)

en: The empty view encountered an error.
zh_CN: 空视图遇到了错误。

en: Display this location with the empty view.
zh_CN: 用空视图来展示该位置。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
zh_CN: 您没有查看“%s”的内容所需的权限。

en: "%s" could not be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”。也许它刚被删除。

en: Sorry, could not display all the contents of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法显示“%s”的全部内容：%s

en: The folder contents could not be displayed.
zh_CN: 无法显示文件夹内容。

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 在该文件夹中已经使用了名字“%s”。请使用另外的名字。

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
zh_CN: 该文件夹中没有“%s”。也许它刚被移动或删除？

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
zh_CN: 您没有重命名“%s”所需的权限。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 名字“%s”无效，因为它包含字符“/”。请使用另外的名字。

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 名字“%s”无效。请使用另外的名字。

en: Sorry, could not rename "%s" to "%s": %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法将“%s”重命名为“%s”：%s

en: The item could not be renamed.
zh_CN: 无法重命名项目。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
zh_CN: 您没有更改“%s”的群组所必需的权限。

en: Sorry, could not change the group of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法更改“%s”的群组：%s

en: The group could not be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改群组。

en: Sorry, could not change the owner of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法更改“%s”的所有者：%s

en: The owner could not be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改所有者。

en: Sorry, could not change the permissions of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法更改“%s”的权限：%s

en: The permissions could not be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改权限。

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
zh_CN: 将“%s”重命名为“%s”。

en: by _Name
zh_CN: 按名称(_N)

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
zh_CN: 按名称排列图标

en: by _Size
zh_CN: 按大小(_S)

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
zh_CN: 按大小排列图标

en: by S_ize on Disk
zh_CN: 按磁盘上的大小

en: Keep icons sorted by disk usage in rows
zh_CN: 按磁盘使用量排列图标

en: by _Type
zh_CN: 按类型(_T)

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
zh_CN: 按类型排列图标

en: by Modification _Date
zh_CN: 按修改时间(_D)

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
zh_CN: 按修改时间排列图标

en: by _Creation Date
zh_CN: 按创建日期(_C)

en: Keep icons sorted by creation date in rows
zh_CN: 图标按创建日期排列

en: by _Emblems
zh_CN: 按徽标(_E)

en: Keep icons sorted by emblems in rows
zh_CN: 按徽标排列图标

en: by T_rash Time
zh_CN: 按删除时间(_R)

en: Keep icons sorted by trash time in rows
zh_CN: 按删除时间排列图标

en: by E_xtension
zh_CN: 按扩展名

en: Keep icons sorted by reversed extension segments in rows
zh_CN: 按照拓展名正序排列图标

en: _Organize Desktop by Name
zh_CN: 按名称组织桌面(_O)

en: Arran_ge Items
zh_CN: 排列项目(_G)

en: Resize Icon...
zh_CN: 伸展图标...

en: Make the selected icon resizable
zh_CN: 使选中的图标可伸展

en: Restore Icons' Original Si_zes
zh_CN: 恢复图标的初始大小(_Z)

en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
zh_CN: 恢复每个选中图标的初始大小

en: _Organize by Name
zh_CN: 按名称组织(_O)

en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
zh_CN: 重新定位图标来更好地放在窗口中，且避免重叠

en: Compact _Layout
zh_CN: 紧凑布局(_L)

en: Toggle using a tighter layout scheme
zh_CN: 使用更紧密的布局方案切换

en: Re_versed Order
zh_CN: 逆序(_V)

en: Display icons in the opposite order
zh_CN: 用相反的顺序显示图标

en: _Keep Aligned
zh_CN: 保持对齐(_K)

en: Keep icons lined up on a grid
zh_CN: 将图标按网格对齐

en: _Lock Icons Position
zh_CN: 锁定图标位置(_L)

en: Prevent repositioning icons
zh_CN: 避免图标位置移动

en: _Manually
zh_CN: 手动(_M)

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
zh_CN: 将图标留在拖放到的位置

en: By _Name
zh_CN: 按名称(_N)

en: By _Size
zh_CN: 按大小(_S)

en: By S_ize on Disk
zh_CN: 按磁盘上的大小

en: By _Type
zh_CN: 按类型(_T)

en: By Modification _Date
zh_CN: 按修改时间(_D)

en: By _Creation Date
zh_CN: 按创建日期(_C)

en: By _Emblems
zh_CN: 按徽标(_E)

en: By T_rash Time
zh_CN: 按删除时间(_R)

en: By E_xtension
zh_CN: 按扩展名

en: Keep icons sorted by reverse extension segments in rows
zh_CN: 按照拓展名反序排列图标

en: Restore Icon's Original Si_ze
zh_CN: 恢复图标的初始大小(_Z)

en: pointing at "%s"
zh_CN: 指向“%s”

note: Translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Icons
zh_CN: 图标(_I)

en: The icon view encountered an error.
zh_CN: 图标视图遇到了错误。

en: The icon view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_CN: 图标视图在启动时遇到错误。

en: Display this location with the icon view.
zh_CN: 用图标视图显示该位置。

note: Translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑(_C)

en: The compact view encountered an error.
zh_CN: 紧凑视图遇到了错误。

en: The compact view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_CN: 紧凑视图在启动时遇到错误。

en: Display this location with the compact view.
zh_CN: 用紧凑视图显示该位置。

en: (Empty)
zh_CN: (空)

en: %s Visible Columns
zh_CN: %s 可见列

en: Choose the order of information to appear in this folder:
zh_CN: 为此文件夹中要显示的信息选择顺序：

en: Visible _Columns...
zh_CN: 可见列(_C)...

en: Select the columns visible in this folder
zh_CN: 选择此文件夹中的可见列

note: Translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _List
zh_CN: 列表(_L)

en: The list view encountered an error.
zh_CN: 列表视图遇到了错误。

en: The list view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_CN: 列表视图在启动时遇到错误。

en: Display this location with the list view.
zh_CN: 用列表视图显示该位置。

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time!
zh_CN: 您不能一次指定多个自定义图标！

en: _Name: | _Names:
zh_CN[0]: 名称(_N)：

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: %s Properties
zh_CN: %s 的属性

[ctx: MIME type description (MIME type)]
en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

en: Cancel Group Change?
zh_CN: 取消群组更改？

en: Cancel Owner Change?
zh_CN: 取消所有者更改？

en: nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: unreadable
zh_CN: 不可读

en: %'d item, with size %s (%s on disk) | %'d items, totalling %s (%s on disk)
zh_CN[0]: %'d 项，总大小 %s（磁盘上大小 %s）

en: (some contents unreadable)
zh_CN: （某些内容不可读）

en: Contents:
zh_CN: 内容：

note: Translators: "used" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: used
zh_CN: 已用

note: Translators: "free" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: free
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Total capacity:
zh_CN: 总容量：

en: Filesystem type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型：

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Link target:
zh_CN: 链接目标：

en: Size on Disk:
zh_CN: 磁盘上的大小：

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 文件卷：

en: Accessed:
zh_CN: 访问：

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改于：

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建于：

en: Free space:
zh_CN: 剩余空间：

en: _Read
zh_CN: 读取(_R)

en: _Write
zh_CN: 写入(_W)

en: E_xecute
zh_CN: 执行(_X)

note: Translators: this gets concatenated to "no read", * "no access", etc. (see following strings)
en: no
zh_CN: 无

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: read
zh_CN: 读取

en: create/delete
zh_CN: 创建/删除

en: write
zh_CN: 写入

en: access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Access:
zh_CN: 访问：

en: Folder access:
zh_CN: 文件夹访问：

en: File access:
zh_CN: 文件访问：

en: List files only
zh_CN: 只能列出文件

en: Access files
zh_CN: 访问文件

en: Create and delete files
zh_CN: 创建和删除文件

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read and write
zh_CN: 读写

en: Special flags:
zh_CN: 特殊标志：

en: Set _user ID
zh_CN: 设置用户 ID(_U)

en: Set gro_up ID
zh_CN: 设置群组 ID(_U)

en: _Sticky
zh_CN: 粘附(_S)

en: _Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者(_O)：

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: _Group:
zh_CN: 群组(_G)：

en: Group:
zh_CN: 群组：

en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

en: Execute:
zh_CN: 执行：

en: Allow _executing file as program
zh_CN: 允许以程序执行文件(_E)

en: Others:
zh_CN: 其它：

en: Folder Permissions:
zh_CN: 文件夹权限：

en: File Permissions:
zh_CN: 文件权限：

en: Text view:
zh_CN: 文本视图：

en: You are not the owner, so you cannot change these permissions.
zh_CN: 您不是所有者，所以您不能更改这些权限。

en: SELinux context:
zh_CN: SELinux 环境：

en: Last changed:
zh_CN: 最后修改：

en: Apply Permissions to Enclosed Files
zh_CN: 对包含的文件应用权限

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定“%s”的权限。

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定选中文件的权限。

en: Creating Properties window.
zh_CN: 创建属性窗口。

en: Select Custom Icon
zh_CN: 选择自定义图标

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: Show Tree
zh_CN: 显示树

en: Widget View
zh_CN: 部件视图

en: _Widget View
zh_CN: 部件视图(_W)

en: The widget view encountered an error.
zh_CN: 部件视图遇到了错误。

en: The widget view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_CN: 部件视图在启动时遇到了错误。

en: Display this location with the widget view.
zh_CN: 用部件视图来展示该位置。
