caja 1.25.3 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (1273 entries)

en: _Patterns
zh_HK: 圖樣(_P)

en: Drag a pattern tile to an object to change it
zh_HK: 將圖樣拖曳到物件上可以改變物件的圖樣

en: Blue Ridge
zh_HK: 藍色橫紋

en: Blue Rough
zh_HK: 藍色糙面

en: Blue Type
zh_HK: 藍色字母

en: Brushed Metal
zh_HK: 金屬刷痕

en: Burlap
zh_HK: 粗麻布

en: Camouflage
zh_HK: 迷彩

en: Chalk
zh_HK: 粉筆

en: Cork
zh_HK: 軟木塞

en: Countertop
zh_HK: 料理檯面

en: Dots
zh_HK: 斑點

en: Fibers
zh_HK: 纖維

en: Fleur De Lis
zh_HK: 童軍徽號

en: Floral
zh_HK: 花卉

en: Fossil
zh_HK: 化石紋

en: Green Weave
zh_HK: 綠色布紋

en: Ice
zh_HK: 冰紋

en: Manila Paper
zh_HK: 馬尼拉紙

en: Moss Ridge
zh_HK: 青苔色橫紋

en: Numbers
zh_HK: 數字

en: Ocean Strips
zh_HK: 海藍色橫紋

en: Purple Marble
zh_HK: 紫大理石紋

en: Ridged Paper
zh_HK: 橫紋紙

en: Rough Paper
zh_HK: 粗紙質

en: Sky Ridge
zh_HK: 天藍色橫紋

en: Snow Ridge
zh_HK: 雪白橫紋

en: Stucco
zh_HK: 灰泥質地

en: Terracotta
zh_HK: 赤土

en: Wavy White
zh_HK: 白波浪紋

en: C_olors
zh_HK: 顏色(_O)

en: Drag a color to an object to change it to that color
zh_HK: 將顏色拖曳到物件上可以改變物件的顏色

en: Mango
zh_HK: 芒果黃

en: Orange
zh_HK: 橙色

en: Tangerine
zh_HK: 橘紅

en: Grapefruit
zh_HK: 西柚紅

en: Ruby
zh_HK: 紅寶石

en: Pale Blue
zh_HK: 淺藍

en: Sky
zh_HK: 天藍

en: Danube
zh_HK: 多瑙河藍

en: Indigo
zh_HK: 靛藍

en: Violet
zh_HK: 淺紫

en: Sea Foam
zh_HK: 海泡綠

en: Leaf
zh_HK: 青綠

en: Deep Teal
zh_HK: 深藍綠色

en: Dark Cork
zh_HK: 深色軟木塞

en: Mud
zh_HK: 泥褐色

en: Fire Engine
zh_HK: 火紅

en: Envy
zh_HK: 森林

en: Azul
zh_HK: 純藍

en: Lemon
zh_HK: 檸檬黃

en: Bubble Gum
zh_HK: 紫色吹波膠

en: White
zh_HK: 純白

en: Apparition
zh_HK: 幽靈

en: Silver
zh_HK: 銀色

en: Concrete
zh_HK: 混凝土

en: Shale
zh_HK: 頁岩

en: Granite
zh_HK: 花崗岩

en: Eclipse
zh_HK: 日蝕

en: Charcoal
zh_HK: 煤炭

en: Onyx
zh_HK: 黑瑪瑙

en: Black
zh_HK: 純黑

en: _Emblems
zh_HK: 圖章(_E)

en: Drag an emblem to an object to add it to the object
zh_HK: 將圖章拖曳到物件上可以將它加入物件裏

en: Erase
zh_HK: 移除圖章

en: Autorun Prompt
zh_HK: 自動執行提示

en: File Browser
zh_HK: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Browse the file system with the file manager
zh_HK: 使用檔案總管瀏覽檔案系統

en: Computer
zh_HK: 電腦

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_HK: 從本電腦瀏覽所有本機及遠端磁碟及資料夾

en: File Manager
zh_HK: 檔案管理程式

en: File Management
zh_HK: 檔案管理

en: Change the behaviour and appearance of file manager windows
zh_HK: 改變檔案管理員視窗的行為與外觀

en: Open Folder
zh_HK: 開啟資料夾

en: Home Folder
zh_HK: 家目錄

en: Open your personal folder
zh_HK: 開啟你的個人資料夾

en: Saved search
zh_HK: 已儲存搜尋

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh_HK: 瀏覽已記錄及本地網絡的位置

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: The text of the label.
zh_HK: 標籤中的文字。

en: Justification
zh_HK: 對齊方式

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that.
zh_HK: 文字在標籤中排列時的對齊方式。它不會影響標籤元件本身在空位內排列的位置。該方面的資料請參考 GtkMisc::xalign。

en: Line wrap
zh_HK: 換行

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide.
zh_HK: 如選用本選項，當字句太長時會自動換行。

en: Cursor Position
zh_HK: 游標位置

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars.
zh_HK: 游標目前的位置，以字符表示。

en: Selection Bound
zh_HK: 選擇範圍

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars.
zh_HK: 從游標位置至選擇區域末端之間的字符數目。

en: Cu_t
zh_HK: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_HK: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_HK: 貼上(_P)

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全部選取

en: Show more _details
zh_HK: 顯示更多訊息(_D)

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

en: _Revert
zh_HK: 回復(_R)

en: You can stop this operation by clicking cancel.
zh_HK: 你可以按下取消來停止這次操作。

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_HK: （無效的統一碼）

en: No applications found
zh_HK: 找不到應用程式

en: Ask what to do
zh_HK: 詢問要做什麼

en: Do Nothing
zh_HK: 不做任何事

en: Open %s
zh_HK: 開啟 %s

en: Open with other Application...
zh_HK: 以其他程式開啟...

en: You have just inserted an Audio CD.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了音樂 CD。

en: You have just inserted an Audio DVD.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了音樂 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Video DVD.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了影片 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Video CD.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了影片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a Super Video CD.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了 SVCD。

en: You have just inserted a blank CD.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了空白 CD。

en: You have just inserted a blank DVD.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了空白 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a blank Blu-Ray disc.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了空白藍光碟片。

en: You have just inserted a blank HD DVD.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了空白 HD DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Photo CD.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了相片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a Picture CD.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了照片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a medium with digital photos.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了內含數碼相片的媒體。

en: You have just inserted a digital audio player.
zh_HK: 你剛剛連接了數碼音樂播放機。

en: You have just inserted a medium with software intended to be automatically started.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了內含自動執行程式的媒體。

en: You have just inserted a medium.
zh_HK: 你剛剛放入了媒體。

en: Choose what application to launch.
zh_HK: 選擇要執行的應用程式。

en: Select how to open "%s" and whether to perform this action in the future for other media of type "%s".
zh_HK: 選擇要如何開啟「%s」以及未來其他類型為「%s」的類型是否同樣執行這個動作。

en: _Always perform this action
zh_HK: 永遠執行這個動作(_A)

en: _Eject
zh_HK: 退出(_E)

en: _Unmount
zh_HK: 卸載(_U)

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh_HK: 將選定的文字剪貼至剪貼簿

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_HK: 將選取的文字複製至剪貼簿

en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
zh_HK: 貼上存於剪貼簿內的文字

en: Select _All
zh_HK: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select all the text in a text field
zh_HK: 選取在文字欄位中的所有文字

en: Move _Up
zh_HK: 上移(_U)

en: Move Dow_n
zh_HK: 移下(_N)

en: Use De_fault
zh_HK: 使用預設值(_F)

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: The name and icon of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的名稱和圖示。

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: The size of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的大小。

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: The type of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的類型。

en: Date Modified
zh_HK: 修改日期

en: The date the file was modified.
zh_HK: 最後修改該檔案的日期。

en: Date Accessed
zh_HK: 最後存取日期

en: The date the file was accessed.
zh_HK: 最後存取該檔案的日期。

en: Owner
zh_HK: 擁有者

en: The owner of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的擁有者。

en: Group
zh_HK: 羣組

en: The group of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案所屬的羣組。

en: Permissions
zh_HK: 權限

en: The permissions of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的權限。

en: Octal Permissions
zh_HK: 8 進位權限

en: The permissions of the file, in octal notation.
zh_HK: 以 8 進位數字表示的檔案權限。

en: MIME Type
zh_HK: MIME 類型

en: The mime type of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的 mime 類型。

en: SELinux Context
zh_HK: SELinux 安全性內容

en: The SELinux security context of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的 SELinux 安全性內容。

en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

en: Extension
zh_HK: 延伸

en: Trashed On
zh_HK: 放進回收筒於

en: Date when file was moved to the Trash
zh_HK: 檔案被移至回收筒的日期

en: Original Location
zh_HK: 原始位置

en: Original location of file before moved to the Trash
zh_HK: 檔案移到回收筒之前的原始位置

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重設

en: on the desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面上

note: Translators: If it's hard to compose a good home * icon name from the user name, you can use a string without * an "%s" here, in which case the home icon name will not * include the user's name, which should be fine. To avoid a * warning, put "%.0s" somewhere in the string, which will * match the us
en: %s's Home
zh_HK: %.0s個人資料夾

en: Network Servers
zh_HK: 網絡伺服器

en: Trash
zh_HK: 垃圾桶

en: _Move Here
zh_HK: 移至此(_M)

en: _Copy Here
zh_HK: 複製至此(_C)

en: _Link Here
zh_HK: 連結至此(_L)

en: Set as _Background
zh_HK: 設為背景(_B)

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Set as background for _all folders
zh_HK: 設定為所有資料夾的背景圖案(_A)

en: Set as background for _this folder
zh_HK: 設定為本資料夾的背景圖案(_T)

en: The emblem cannot be installed.
zh_HK: 無法安裝圖章。

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank keyword for the new emblem.
zh_HK: 抱歉，新的圖章的名稱不可以是空白字串。

en: Sorry, but emblem keywords can only contain letters, spaces and numbers.
zh_HK: 抱歉，圖章的名稱只可包括字母、空格及數字。

en: Sorry, but there is already an emblem named "%s".
zh_HK: 抱歉，名為“%s”的圖章已經存在。

en: Please choose a different emblem name.
zh_HK: 請使用另外一個圖章的名稱。

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem.
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法儲存自選圖章。

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem name.
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法儲存自選圖章的名稱。

en: This file cannot be mounted
zh_HK: 這個檔案無法被掛載

en: This file cannot be unmounted
zh_HK: 這個檔案無法被掛載

en: This file cannot be ejected
zh_HK: 這個檔案無法被退出

en: This file cannot be started
zh_HK: 這個檔案無法開啟

en: This file cannot be stopped
zh_HK: 這個檔案無法關閉

en: Slashes are not allowed in filenames
zh_HK: 檔案名稱中不能使用斜線( / )

en: File not found
zh_HK: 找不到檔案

en: Toplevel files cannot be renamed
zh_HK: 頂端層級檔案無法更改名稱

en: Unable to rename desktop icon
zh_HK: 無法重新命名桌面圖示

en: Unable to rename desktop file
zh_HK: 無法重新命名桌面檔案

en: today at 00:00:00 PM
zh_HK: 今天凌晨 00:00:00

en: today at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: 今天%p %-I:%M:%S

en: today at 00:00 PM
zh_HK: 今天凌晨 00:00

en: today at %-I:%M %p
zh_HK: 今天%p %-I:%M

en: today, 00:00 PM
zh_HK: 今天凌晨 00:00

en: today, %-I:%M %p
zh_HK: 今天%p %-I:%M

en: today
zh_HK: 今天

en: yesterday at 00:00:00 PM
zh_HK: 昨天凌晨 00:00:00

en: yesterday at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: 昨天%p %-I:%M:%S

en: yesterday at 00:00 PM
zh_HK: 昨天凌晨 00:00

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
zh_HK: 昨天%p %-I:%M

en: yesterday, 00:00 PM
zh_HK: 昨天凌晨 00:00

en: yesterday, %-I:%M %p
zh_HK: 昨天%p %-I:%M

en: yesterday
zh_HK: 昨天

en: Wednesday, September 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
zh_HK: 公元0000年00月00日(週三)於下午 00時00分00秒

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%-d日(%A) %p %-I時%M分%S秒

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
zh_HK: 0000年00月00日(一) 下午 00:00:00

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%-d日(%a) %p %-I:%M:%S

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
zh_HK: 0000年00月00日(週一) 下午 00:00

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%-d日(%a) %p %-I:%M

en: Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
zh_HK: 0000年00月00日下午 00:00

en: %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%-d日%p %-I:%M

en: Oct 00 0000, 00:00 PM
zh_HK: 0000年00月00日下午 00:00

en: %b %-d %Y, %-I:%M %p
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%-d日%p %-I:%M

en: 00/00/00, 00:00 PM
zh_HK: 00/00/00 下午 00:00

en: %m/%-d/%y, %-I:%M %p
zh_HK: %y/%m/%-d %p %-I:%M

en: %m/%d/%y
zh_HK: %y/%m/%d

en: Not allowed to set permissions
zh_HK: 不允許設定權限

en: Not allowed to set owner
zh_HK: 不允許設定擁有者

en: Specified owner '%s' doesn't exist
zh_HK: 指定的擁有者“%s”不存在

en: Not allowed to set group
zh_HK: 不允許設定羣組

en: Specified group '%s' doesn't exist
zh_HK: 指定的羣組「%s」不存在

en: %s (%s bytes)
zh_HK: %s (%s 位元組)

en: ? items
zh_HK: ? 個項目

en: ? bytes
zh_HK: ? 個位元組

en: unknown type
zh_HK: 類型不詳

en: unknown MIME type
zh_HK: MIME 類型不詳

en: unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: program
zh_HK: 程式

en: link
zh_HK: 連結

en: Link to %s
zh_HK: 連結至 %s

en: link (broken)
zh_HK: 連結（目標不存在）

en: Merge folder "%s"?
zh_HK: 合併資料夾「%s」？

en: Merging will ask for confirmation before replacing any files in the folder that conflict with the files being copied.
zh_HK: 合併功能會在替換該資料夾中內任何與被移動檔案發生衝突的檔案前先要求確認。

en: An older folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_HK: 相同名稱的較舊資料夾已經存在於「%s」中。

en: A newer folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_HK: 相同名稱的較新資料夾已經存在於「%s」中。

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_HK: 相同名稱的另一個資料夾已經存在於「%s」中。

en: Replacing it will remove all files in the folder.
zh_HK: 取代它將會移除該資料夾中所有的檔案。

en: Replace folder "%s"?
zh_HK: 取代資料夾「%s」？

en: A folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_HK: 相同名稱的資料夾已經存在於「%s」中。

en: Replace file "%s"?
zh_HK: 取代檔案「%s」？

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh_HK: 取代它將會覆蓋其內容。

en: An older file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_HK: 相同名稱的較舊檔案已經存在於「%s」中。

en: A newer file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_HK: 相同名稱的較新檔案已經存在於「%s」中。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_HK: 相同名稱的另一個檔案已經存在於「%s」中。

en: Original file
zh_HK: 原始檔案

en: Size:
zh_HK: 大小：

en: Type:
zh_HK: 類型：

en: Last modified:
zh_HK: 修改日期：

en: Replace with
zh_HK: 取代為

en: Merge
zh_HK: 合併

en: _Skip
zh_HK: 略過(_S)

en: Re_name
zh_HK: 重新命名(_N)

en: Replace
zh_HK: 取代

en: File conflict
zh_HK: 檔案發生衝突

en: S_kip All
zh_HK: 略過全部(_K)

en: _Retry
zh_HK: 重試(_R)

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete _All
zh_HK: 全部刪除(_A)

en: Replace _All
zh_HK: 全部取代(_A)

en: Merge _All
zh_HK: 全部合併(_A)

en: Copy _Anyway
zh_HK: 強制複製(_A)

en: Another link to %s
zh_HK: 另一個連結至 %s

note: Translators: Feel free to leave out the "st" suffix * if there's no way to do that nicely for a * particular language.
en: %'dst link to %s
zh_HK: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

en: %'dnd link to %s
zh_HK: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

en: %'drd link to %s
zh_HK: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

en: %'dth link to %s
zh_HK: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

note: Translators: * Feel free to leave out the st, nd, rd and th suffix or * make some or all of them match. Translators: tag used to detect the first copy of a file
en:  (copy)
zh_HK:  (副本)

note: Translators: tag used to detect the second copy of a file
en:  (another copy)
zh_HK:  (另一個副本)

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x11th copy of a file Translators: tag used to detect the x12th copy of a file Translators: tag used to detect the x13th copy of a file Translators: tag used to detect the xxth copy of a file
en: th copy)
zh_HK: 個副本)

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x1st copy of a file
en: st copy)
zh_HK: 個副本)

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x2nd copy of a file
en: nd copy)
zh_HK: 個副本)

note: Translators: tag used to detect the x3rd copy of a file
en: rd copy)
zh_HK: 個副本)

note: Translators: appended to first file copy
en: %s (copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (副本)%s

note: Translators: appended to second file copy
en: %s (another copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (另一個副本)%s

note: Translators: appended to x11th file copy Translators: appended to x12th file copy Translators: appended to x13th file copy Translators: appended to xxth file copy
en: %s (%'dth copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: Translators: if in your language there's no difference between 1st, 2nd, 3rd and nth * plurals, you can leave the st, nd, rd suffixes out and just make all the translated * strings look like "%s (copy %'d)%s". Translators: appended to x1st file copy
en: %s (%'dst copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: Translators: appended to x2nd file copy
en: %s (%'dnd copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: Translators: appended to x3rd file copy
en: %s (%'drd copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: Translators: opening parentheses of the "th copy)" string
en:  (%'d
zh_HK:  (第 %'d 個

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B" from the trash?
zh_HK: 確定要將“%B”從回收筒中永久刪除嗎？

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_HK: 如果直接刪除本項目，它會無法還原。

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh_HK: 要清除回收筒中所有的項目？

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh_HK: 回收筒中所有的項目會永遠刪除。

en: Empty _Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒(_T)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B"?
zh_HK: 確定要將“%B”永久地刪除嗎？

en: Move to _Trash
zh_HK: 移至回收筒(_T)

en: Deleting files
zh_HK: 正在刪除檔案

en: Error while deleting.
zh_HK: 刪除時發生錯誤。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_HK: 無法刪除資料夾“%B”中的檔案，因為你沒有權限讀取它們。

en: There was an error getting information about the files in the folder "%B".
zh_HK: 在取得資料夾「%s」中檔案的相關資訊時發生錯誤。

en: _Skip files
zh_HK: 略過檔案(_S)

en: The folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_HK: 無法刪除資料夾“%B”，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: There was an error reading the folder "%B".
zh_HK: 讀取資料夾「%B」時發生錯誤。

en: Could not remove the folder %B.
zh_HK: 無法移除資料夾 %B。

en: There was an error deleting %B.
zh_HK: 刪除 %B 時發生錯誤。

en: Moving files to trash
zh_HK: 將檔案丟進回收筒

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you want to delete immediately?
zh_HK: 不能將檔案移到回收筒。要立刻刪除嗎？

en: The file "%B" cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_HK: 檔案“%B”不能移至回收筒。

en: Trashing Files
zh_HK: 正將檔案移至回收筒

en: Deleting Files
zh_HK: 正在刪除檔案

en: Unable to eject %V
zh_HK: 無法退出 %V

en: Unable to unmount %V
zh_HK: 無法卸載 %V

en: Do you want to empty the trash before you unmount?
zh_HK: 卸載前是否要清空回收筒？

en: In order to regain the free space on this volume the trash must be emptied. All trashed items on the volume will be permanently lost.
zh_HK: 要恢復此裝置的空間，必須清空回收筒。所有在回收筒的東面將會永久地刪除。

en: Do _not Empty Trash
zh_HK: 不要清空回收筒(_N)

en: Unable to mount %s
zh_HK: 無法掛載 %s

en: Error while copying.
zh_HK: 複製時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving.
zh_HK: 移動時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving files to trash.
zh_HK: 移動檔案至回收筒時發生錯誤。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_HK: 無法處理資料夾“%B”中的檔案，因為你沒有權限讀取它們。

en: The folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_HK: 無法處理資料夾“%B”，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: The file "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_HK: 無法處理檔案“%B”，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: There was an error getting information about "%B".
zh_HK: 取得關於「%B」的資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Error while copying to "%B".
zh_HK: 複製至“%B”時發生錯誤。

en: You do not have permissions to access the destination folder.
zh_HK: 你沒有存取目的端資料夾的權限。

en: There was an error getting information about the destination.
zh_HK: 取得關於目的地的資訊時發生錯誤。

en: The destination is not a folder.
zh_HK: 該目的地並非資料夾。

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
zh_HK: 目的地空間不足。請嘗試移除檔案以挪出空間。

en: There is %S available, but %S is required.
zh_HK: 這裏有 %S，但需要 %S。

en: The destination is read-only.
zh_HK: 目的地的磁碟是唯讀的。

en: Moving "%B" to "%B"
zh_HK: 正將“%B”移動到“%B”。

en: Copying "%B" to "%B"
zh_HK: 正將“%B”複製到“%B”。

en: Duplicating "%B"
zh_HK: 正在重製“%B”

note: Translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", so something like "4 kb of 4 MB"
en: %S of %S
zh_HK: %S / %S

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to create it in the destination.
zh_HK: 無法複製資料夾“%B”，因為你沒有權限在目的地建立它。

en: There was an error creating the folder "%B".
zh_HK: 建立資料夾「%B」時發生錯誤。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_HK: 無法複製資料夾“%B”中的檔案，因為你沒有權限讀取它們。

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_HK: 無法複製資料夾“%B”，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: Error while moving "%B".
zh_HK: 移動“%B”時發生錯誤。

en: Could not remove the source folder.
zh_HK: 無法移除來源資料夾。

en: Error while copying "%B".
zh_HK: 複製“%B”時發生錯誤。

en: Could not remove files from the already existing folder %F.
zh_HK: 無法自既存的資料夾 %F 移除檔案。

en: Could not remove the already existing file %F.
zh_HK: 無法移除既存的檔案 %F。

en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_HK: 不可將資料夾移至資料夾本身之內。

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
zh_HK: 不可將資料夾複製至資料夾本身之內。

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
zh_HK: 目的地資料夾在原始資料夾內。

en: You cannot move a file over itself.
zh_HK: 不可將檔案複製至同一位置之上。

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
zh_HK: 不可將檔案複製至同一位置之上。

en: The source file would be overwritten by the destination.
zh_HK: 來源檔案會被目的端覆蓋。

en: Could not remove the already existing file with the same name in %F.
zh_HK: 無法移除既存與 %F 中的檔案同名的檔案。

en: There was an error copying the file into %F.
zh_HK: 複製檔案到 %F 時發生錯誤。

en: Copying Files
zh_HK: 正在複製檔案

en: Preparing to Move to "%B"
zh_HK: 準備移動至「%B」

en: There was an error moving the file into %F.
zh_HK: 移動檔案到 %F 時發生錯誤。

en: Moving Files
zh_HK: 正在移動檔案

en: Creating links in "%B"
zh_HK: 正在「%B」中建立連結

en: Error while creating link to %B.
zh_HK: 建立連結 “%B” 時發生錯誤。

en: Symbolic links only supported for local files
zh_HK: 符號連結只支援本地端檔案

en: The target doesn't support symbolic links.
zh_HK: 目標不支援符號連結。

en: There was an error creating the symlink in %F.
zh_HK: 在 %F 建立符號連結時發生錯誤。

en: Setting permissions
zh_HK: 設定權限

note: Translators: the initial name of a new folder
en: untitled folder
zh_HK: 未命名資料夾

note: Translators: the initial name of a new empty file
en: new file
zh_HK: 新檔案

en: Error while creating directory %B.
zh_HK: 建立目錄 %B 時發生錯誤。

en: Error while creating file %B.
zh_HK: 建立檔案 %B 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error creating the directory in %F.
zh_HK: 在 %F 中建立目錄時發生錯誤。

en: Emptying Trash
zh_HK: 正在清理回收筒

en: Unable to mark launcher trusted (executable)
zh_HK: 無法標記啟動圖示為受信任的（可執行的）

en: Could not determine original location of "%s"
zh_HK: 無法決定「%s」的原始位置

en: The item cannot be restored from trash
zh_HK: 此項目不能自回收筒還原。

en: The selection rectangle
zh_HK: 矩形選擇區域

en: The Link "%s" is Broken.
zh_HK: 連結“%s”已損壞。

en: The Link "%s" is Broken. Move it to Trash?
zh_HK: 連結“%s”已損壞，將它丟進回收筒？

en: This link cannot be used, because it has no target.
zh_HK: 連結無法使用，因為它沒有任何目標位置。

en: This link cannot be used, because its target "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_HK: 連結無法使用，因為它的目標位置「%s」不存在。

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_HK: 丟進回收筒(_V)

en: Do you want to run "%s", or display its contents?
zh_HK: 要執行“%s”，還是顯示它的內容？

en: "%s" is an executable text file.
zh_HK: “%s”是一個可執行的文字檔。

en: Run in _Terminal
zh_HK: 在終端機中執行(_T)

en: _Display
zh_HK: 顯示(_D)

en: _Run
zh_HK: 執行(_R)

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
zh_HK: 確定要開啟所有檔案嗎？

en: Could not display "%s".
zh_HK: 無法顯示「%s」。

en: The file is of an unknown type
zh_HK: 該檔案是不明的類型

en: There is no application installed for %s files
zh_HK: 並未安裝用於 %s 檔案類型的應用程式

en: _Select Application
zh_HK: 選擇應用程式(_S)

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
zh_HK: 嘗試搜尋應用程式時發生內部的錯誤：

en: Unable to search for application
zh_HK: 無法搜尋應用程式

en: There is no application installed for %s files.
    Do you want to search for an application to open this file?
zh_HK: 並未安裝用於 %s 檔案類型的應用程式。
    是否要搜尋可以開啟這個檔案的應用程式？

en: Untrusted application launcher
zh_HK: 未信任的啟動圖示

en: The application launcher "%s" has not been marked as trusted. If you do not know the source of this file, launching it may be unsafe.
zh_HK: 應用程式啟動圖示「%s」尚未被標記為受信任。如果你不知道這個檔案的來源，啟動它可能是不安全的。

en: _Launch Anyway
zh_HK: 強制啟動(_L)

en: Mark as _Trusted
zh_HK: 標記成受信任的(_T)

en: Unable to mount location
zh_HK: 無法掛載位置

en: Unable to start location
zh_HK: 無法開啟位置

en: Opening "%s".
zh_HK: 正在開啟“%s”。

en: Could not set application as the default: %s
zh_HK: 無法將應用程式設為預設值：%s

en: Could not set as default application
zh_HK: 無法設定為預設的應用程式

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設值

en: Icon
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Could not remove application
zh_HK: 無法移除應用程式

en: _Add
zh_HK: 加入(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_HK: 移除(_R)

en: No applications selected
zh_HK: 未選取應用程式

en: %s document
zh_HK: %s 文件

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Select an application to open %s and other files of type "%s"
zh_HK: 選擇用來開啟 %s 及其他檔案類型為「%s」的應用程式

en: Open all files of type "%s" with:
zh_HK: 以此開啟所有類型為「%s」的檔案：

en: Could not run application
zh_HK: 無法執行應用程式

en: Could not find '%s'
zh_HK: 找不到「%s」

en: Could not find application
zh_HK: 找不到應用程式

en: Could not add application to the application database: %s
zh_HK: 無法將程式加入應用程式資料庫：%s

en: Unknown error
zh_HK: 不明的錯誤

en: Could not add application
zh_HK: 無法加入應用程式

en: Select an Application
zh_HK: 選擇一個應用程式

en: Open With
zh_HK: 以此開啟

en: Select an application to view its description.
zh_HK: 選取應用程式後可以顯示有關該程式的說明。

en: _Use a custom command
zh_HK: 使用自選指令(_U)

en: _Browse...
zh_HK: 瀏覽(_B)...

note: Translators: first %s is a filename and second %s is a file extension
en: Open %s and other %s document with:
zh_HK: 以此開啟 %s 及其他 %s 文件：

note: Translators: the %s here is a file name Translators: %s is a filename
en: Open %s with:
zh_HK: 以此開啟 %s：

en: _Remember this application for %s documents
zh_HK: 記住這個應用程式用於 %s 文件(_R)

en: Open all %s documents with:
zh_HK: 以此開啟所有 %s 文件：

note: Translators: First %s is a filename, second is a description * of the type, eg "plain text document"
en: Open %s and other "%s" files with:
zh_HK: 以此開啟 %s 及其他「%s」檔案：

note: Translators: %s is a file type description
en: _Remember this application for "%s" files
zh_HK: 記住這個應用程式用於 %s 檔案(_R)

en: Open all "%s" files with:
zh_HK: 以此開啟所有「%s」檔案：

en: Add Application
zh_HK: 加入應用程式

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another application?
zh_HK: 無法開啟，是否選擇其它應用程式？

en: "%s" cannot open "%s" because "%s" cannot access files at "%s" locations.
zh_HK: 「%s」不能開啟「%s」，因為「%s」不能存取「%s」中的檔案。

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another action?
zh_HK: 無法開啟，是否選擇其它處理方式？

en: The default action cannot open "%s" because it cannot access files at "%s" locations.
zh_HK: 預設的處理方式無法開啟「%s」，因為它無法存取「%s」中的檔案。是否使用其他處理方式？

en: No other applications are available to view this file. If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
zh_HK: 目前沒有其他應用程式可以用來顯示該檔案。如果將該檔案複製至電腦中，也許可以開啟該檔案。

en: No other actions are available to view this file. If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
zh_HK: 目前沒有其他處理方式可以用來顯示該檔案。如果將該檔案複製至電腦中，也許可以開啟該檔案。

en: Sorry, but you cannot execute commands from a remote site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不可以執行遠端站台的指令。

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
zh_HK: 這樣做是為了顧及安全性。

en: There was an error launching the application.
zh_HK: 啟動程式時發生錯誤。

en: This drop target only supports local files.
zh_HK: 拖放圖示只適用於本地的檔案。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
zh_HK: 如果要開啟遠端的檔案，請先將檔案複製至本地的資料夾才進行拖曳的動作。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
zh_HK: 如果要開啟遠端的檔案，請先將檔案複製至本地的資料夾才進行拖曳的動作。目的地已經有一個相同名稱的檔案正在開啟。

en: Details:
zh_HK: 詳細資訊：

en: File Operations
zh_HK: 檔案操作

en: Preparing
zh_HK: 正在準備

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Search for "%s"
zh_HK: 搜尋“%s”

en: Where to position newly open tabs in browser windows.
zh_HK: 要在瀏覽視窗的哪個位置開啟新分頁。

en: Caja will exit when last window destroyed.
zh_HK: Caja 會在最後的視窗關閉時結束。

en: Enables the classic Caja behavior, where all windows are browsers
zh_HK: 啟用典型的 Caja 運作方式，那麼所有視窗都是瀏覽器

en: Always use the location entry, instead of the pathbar
zh_HK: 總是使用需要輸入的位置列，而非路徑列

en: If set to true, then Caja browser windows will always use a textual input entry for the location toolbar, instead of the pathbar.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，Caja 瀏覽器視窗會使用輸入文字項目的位置工具列，而非路徑列。

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting files, or emptying Trash
zh_HK: 刪除檔案或清空回收筒時是否需要確認

en: If set to true, then Caja will ask for confirmation when you attempt to delete files, or empty the Trash.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，Caja 會在你嘗試刪除檔案或清空回收筒時先進行確認。

en: Whether to enable immediate deletion
zh_HK: 是否啟用立即刪除功能

en: If set to true, then Caja will have a feature allowing you to delete a file immediately and in-place, instead of moving it to the trash. This feature can be dangerous, so use caution.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，Caja 會提供另一種功能，讓你即時刪除檔案，而不是將檔案丟進回收筒。本功能是比較危險，所以請小心使用。

en: When to show preview text in icons
zh_HK: 何時會在圖示內顯示預覽文字

en: When to show number of items in a folder
zh_HK: 何時會在資料夾中顯示有多少個項目

en: Type of click used to launch/open files
zh_HK: 啟動/開啟檔案的按滑鼠按鈕方式

en: Possible values are "single" to launch files on a single click, or "double" to launch them on a double click.
zh_HK: 如何啟動檔案。可接受的值為：
    “single”：按一下滑鼠按鈕
    “double”：連按兩下滑鼠按鈕

en: What to do with executable text files when activated
zh_HK: 當按下可執行的文字檔時，會以哪種方式處理

en: What to do with executable text files when they are activated (single or double clicked). Possible values are "launch" to launch them as programs, "ask" to ask what to do via a dialog, and "display" to display them as text files.
zh_HK: 當按下（按一下或連按兩下）可執行的文字檔時，會以哪一種方式處理。可接受的值為：
    “launch”會將它們當作程式來執行，
    “ask”會顯示對話盒詢問使用者，
    “display”會以文字檔方式顯示內容。

en: Use extra mouse button events in Caja' browser window
zh_HK: 是否在 Caja 瀏覽器視窗中使用額外的滑鼠按鈕事件

en: For users with mice that have "Forward" and "Back" buttons, this key will determine if any action is taken inside of Caja when either is pressed.
zh_HK: 用於使用者的滑鼠有「往前」和「往後」按鈕時，這個設定鍵會決定當 Caja 被按下時所進行的行動。

en: Mouse button to activate the "Forward" command in browser window
zh_HK: 用來觸發瀏覽器視窗中「下一頁」指令的滑鼠按鈕

en: For users with mice that have buttons for "Forward" and "Back", this key will set which button activates the "Forward" command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_HK: 用於使用者的滑鼠有「往前」和「往後」按鈕時，這個設定鍵會決定哪個按鈕會觸發瀏覽器視窗中的「下一頁」指令。可能的數值範圍在 6 到 14 之間。

en: Mouse button to activate the "Back" command in browser window
zh_HK: 用來觸發瀏覽器視窗中「上一頁」指令的滑鼠按鈕

en: For users with mice that have buttons for "Forward" and "Back", this key will set which button activates the "Back" command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_HK: 用於使用者的滑鼠有「往前」和「往後」按鈕時，這個設定鍵會決定哪個按鈕會觸發瀏覽器視窗中的「上一頁」指令。可能的數值範圍在 6 到 14 之間。

en: When to show thumbnails of image files
zh_HK: 何時會顯示相應於圖片的縮圖

en: Maximum image size for thumbnailing
zh_HK: 所產生的縮圖的圖片大小上限

en: Images over this size (in bytes) won't be thumbnailed. The purpose of this setting is to avoid thumbnailing large images that may take a long time to load or use lots of memory.
zh_HK: 不會為超過指定大小（以位元組計算）的圖片產生縮圖。這個設定的目的是避免為太大的圖片產生縮圖，消耗過多的時間或記憶體。

en: Whether to preview sounds when mousing over an icon
zh_HK: 在游標移至圖示的時候是否試聽音樂

en: Show advanced permissions in the file property dialog
zh_HK: 在檔案屬性對話盒中顯示進階權限

en: If set to true, then Caja lets you edit and display file permissions in a more unix-like way, accessing some more esoteric options.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，Caja 會讓你以較 unix 相似的形式修改及顯示檔案權限，存取一些較難懂的選項。

en: Show folders first in windows
zh_HK: 在視窗中先顯示資料夾

en: If set to true, then Caja shows folders prior to showing files in the icon and list views.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，Caja 會在圖示顯示模式及清單顯示模式中先顯示目錄，然後才顯示檔案。

en: Default sort order
zh_HK: 預設排列次序

en: Reverse sort order in new windows
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中以相反次序排列

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. ie, if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from "a" to "z", they will be sorted from "z" to "a"; if sorted by size, instead of being incrementally they will be sorted decrementally.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，在新的視窗中檔案會以相反次序排列。譬如說，如果是以檔案名稱來排列，本來從“a”至“z”排列的檔案會改為從“z”至“a”排列；如果是以檔案大小來排列，本來是遞增排列的，現在會變成遞減。

en: Caja uses the users home folder as the desktop
zh_HK: Caja 會使用使用者的「個人資料夾」作為桌面

en: If set to true, then Caja will use the user's home folder as the desktop. If it is false, then it will use ~/Desktop as the desktop.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，Caja 會以使用者的個人資料夾作為桌面，如設定為‘false’，則會使用 ~/Desktop 作為桌面。

en: Custom Background
zh_HK: 自選背景

en: Whether a custom default folder background has been set.
zh_HK: 是否自行設定了預設的資料夾視窗背景。

en: Default Background Color
zh_HK: 預設背景顏色

en: Color for the default folder background. Only used if background_set is true.
zh_HK: 預設資料夾背景圖案的顏色。只有在“background_set”設定為‘true’的時候，本選項方會生效。

en: Default Background Filename
zh_HK: 預設背景圖案的檔案名稱

en: Custom Side Pane Background Set
zh_HK: 設定了自選側面窗格背景

en: Whether a custom default side pane background has been set.
zh_HK: 是否自行設定了預設的側面窗格背景。

en: Default Side Pane Background Color
zh_HK: 預設側面窗格的背景顏色

en: Filename for the default side pane background. Only used if side_pane_background_set is true.
zh_HK: 預設側面窗格背景圖案的檔案名稱。只有在“side_pane_background_set”設定為‘true’時，本選項方會生效。

en: Default Side Pane Background Filename
zh_HK: 預設側面窗格背景圖案的檔案名稱

en: Default folder viewer
zh_HK: 預設的資料夾顯示模式

en: Date Format
zh_HK: 日期格式

en: The format of file dates. Possible values are "locale", "iso", and "informal".
zh_HK: 日期的格式。可接受的值為“locale”（本地）、“iso”及“informal”（非正式）。

en: Whether to show hidden files
zh_HK: 是否顯示隱藏檔案

en: Whether to show backup files
zh_HK: 是否顯示備份檔

en: List of possible captions on icons
zh_HK: 圖示下方可以出現的標題

en: Use tighter layout in new windows
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中使用較緊密的排列圖示方式

en: If true, icons will be laid out tighter by default in new windows.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，新的視窗會使用較緊密的方式排列圖示。

en: Put labels beside icons
zh_HK: 圖示標籤放在圖示旁邊

en: If true, labels will be placed beside icons rather than underneath them.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，圖示的標籤會放在圖示旁邊而不是在圖示下。

en: Default icon zoom level
zh_HK: 預設的圖示縮放倍率

en: Default zoom level used by the icon view.
zh_HK: 圖示顯示模式的預設縮放倍率。

en: Default Thumbnail Icon Size
zh_HK: 預設的縮圖大小

en: The default size of an icon for a thumbnail in the icon view.
zh_HK: 圖示顯示模式中預設顯示的圖示大小。

en: Text Ellipsis Limit
zh_HK: 文字省略限制

en: A string specifying how parts of overlong file names should be replaced by ellipses, depending on the zoom level. Each of the list entries is of the form "Zoom Level:Integer". For each specified zoom level, if the given integer is larger than 0, the file name will not exceed the given number of lines. If the integer is 0 or smaller, no limit is imposed on the specified zoom level. A default entry of the form "Integer" without any specified zoom level is also allowed. It defines the maximum number of lines for all other zoom levels. Examples: 0 - always display overlong file names; 3 - shorten file names if they exceed three lines; smallest:5,smaller:4,0 - shorten file names if they exceed five lines for zoom level "smallest". Shorten file names if they exceed four lines for zoom level "smaller". Do not shorten file names for other zoom levels. Available zoom levels: smallest (33%), smaller (50%), small (66%), standard (100%), large (150%), larger (200%), largest (400%)
zh_HK: 根據據縮放等級，決定過長的檔案名稱的一部分要以省略符號替換的字串值。每個清單項目的格式為 "縮放等級:整數值"。針對每個指定的縮放等級，如果所給的整數值大於 0，則檔案名稱的長度將不會超過該整數值的行數。如果該整數值小於或等於 0，表示對指定的縮放等級不予限制長度。若以 "整數值" 的格式不指定縮放等級也可以接受為項目的預設值，它將會定義所有未指定的縮放等級的最大行數。例如： 0 - 永遠完整顥示過長的檔案名稱：3 - 如果超過 3 行則截短檔案名稱：smallest:5,smaller:4,0 - 在縮放等級 "smallest" 中超過 5 行就截短檔案名稱；在縮放等級 "smaller" 中超過 4 行就截短檔案名稱；其他的縮放等級則不會截短檔案名稱。可用的縮放等級有：smallest (33%)、 smaller (50%)、 small (66%)、 standard (100%)、 large (150%)、 larger (200%)、 largest (400%)

en: Default compact view zoom level
zh_HK: 預設的精簡顯示縮放倍率

en: Default zoom level used by the compact view.
zh_HK: 精簡顯示模式使用的預設縮放倍率。

en: All columns have same width
zh_HK: 所有欄位使用相同闊度

en: If this preference is set, all columns in the compact view have the same width. Otherwise, the width of each column is determined seperately.
zh_HK: 如果此項偏好設定生效，在精簡檢視中所有欄位都會有相同的闊度。否則每個欄位的闊度都是個別決定的。

en: Default list zoom level
zh_HK: 預設的清單縮放倍率

en: Default zoom level used by the list view.
zh_HK: 清單顯示模式的預設縮放倍率。

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view
zh_HK: 清單顯示模式中預設顯示的欄位

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view.
zh_HK: 清單顯示模式中預設顯示的欄位。

en: Default column order in the list view
zh_HK: 清單顯示模式中預設的欄位次序

en: Default column order in the list view.
zh_HK: 清單顯示模式中預設的欄位次序。

en: Only show folders in the tree side pane
zh_HK: 只在目錄樹側面窗格中顯示資料夾

en: If set to true, Caja will only show folders in the tree side pane. Otherwise it will show both folders and files.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，Caja 只會在目錄樹側面窗格中顯示目錄，不然會同時顯示目錄和檔案。

en: Desktop font
zh_HK: 桌面字型

en: The font description used for the icons on the desktop.
zh_HK: 桌面圖示所使用的字型。

en: Home icon visible on desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面中顯示「個人資料夾」圖示

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the home folder will be put on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，則桌面上會有一個圖示連結至「個人資料夾」。

en: Computer icon visible on desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面中顯示「電腦」圖示

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the computer location will be put on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，則桌面上會顯示一個連結到電腦位置的圖示。

en: Trash icon visible on desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面上顯示「回收筒」圖示

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the trash will be put on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，則桌面上會有一個圖示連結至回收筒。

en: Show mounted volumes on the desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面上顯示已掛載的檔案系統

en: If this is set to true, icons linking to mounted volumes will be put on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，則桌面上會出現連結到已掛載的檔案系統的圖示。

en: Network Servers icon visible on the desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面中顯示網絡伺服器圖示

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the Network Servers view will be put on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，則桌面上會有一個圖示連結至顯示網絡伺服器。

en: Desktop computer icon name
zh_HK: 桌面中「電腦」圖示的名稱

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the computer icon on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如果你想為桌面上的「電腦」圖示自選名稱，可以在這裏設定。

en: Desktop home icon name
zh_HK: 桌面中「個人資料夾」圖示的名稱

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the home icon on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如果你想為桌面上的「個人資料夾」圖示自選名稱，可以在這裏設定。

en: Desktop trash icon name
zh_HK: 桌面中「回收筒」圖示的名稱

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the trash icon on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如果你想為桌面上的「回收筒」圖示自選名稱，可以在這裏設定。

en: Network servers icon name
zh_HK: 網絡伺服器圖示名稱

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the network servers icon on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如果你想為桌面上的「網絡伺服器」圖示自選名稱，可以在這裏設定。

en: An integer specifying how parts of overlong file names should be replaced by ellipses on the desktop. If the number is larger than 0, the file name will not exceed the given number of lines. If the number is 0 or smaller, no limit is imposed on the number of displayed lines.
zh_HK: 決定桌面上過長的檔案名稱的一部分要以省略符號替換的字串值。如果所給的整數值大於 0，則檔案名稱的長度將不會超過該整數值的行數。如果該整數值小於或等於 0，表示對指定的縮放等級不予限制長度。

en: The geometry string for a navigation window.
zh_HK: 導覽視窗的位置大小字串。

en: A string containing the saved geometry and coordinates string for navigation windows.
zh_HK: 包含儲存導覽視窗大小和坐標的字串。

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized.
zh_HK: 導覽視窗是否該被最大化。

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized by default.
zh_HK: 導覽視窗是否預設最大化。

en: Width of the side pane
zh_HK: 側面窗格闊度

en: The default width of the side pane in new windows.
zh_HK: 側面窗格在新的視窗中的預設闊度。

en: Show toolbar in new windows
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中顯示工具列

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have toolbars visible.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，新開啟的視窗會顯示工具列。

en: Show location bar in new windows
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中顯示位置列

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the location bar visible.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，新的視窗會顯示位置列。

en: Show status bar in new windows
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中顯示狀態列

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the status bar visible.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，新開啟的視窗會顯示狀態列。

en: Show side pane in new windows
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中顯示側面窗格

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the side pane visible.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，新開啟的視窗會顯示側面窗格。

en: Side pane view
zh_HK: 側面窗格顯示模式

en: The side pane view to show in newly opened windows.
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中，側面窗格預設的顯示模式。

en: Whether to automatically mount media
zh_HK: 是否自動掛載媒體

en: If set to true, then Caja will automatically mount media such as user-visible hard disks and removable media on start-up and media insertion.
zh_HK: 如果設為「true」，Caja 會在啟動或插入媒體時自動掛載媒體（例如使用者看得到的硬碟和可攜式媒體）。

en: Whether to automatically open a folder for automounted media
zh_HK: 是否自動開啟已自動掛載媒體的資料夾

en: If set to true, then Caja will automatically open a folder when media is automounted. This only applies to media where no known x-content/* type was detected; for media where a known x-content type is detected, the user configurable action will be taken instead.
zh_HK: 如果設為 true，Caja 會在自動掛載媒體後自動開啟資料夾。這個選項只有在媒體中尚未偵測到已知的 x-content/* 類型時才會生效；若在媒體中偵測到已知的 x-content 類型，則會用使用者設定的動作來代替。

en: Never prompt or autorun/autostart programs when media are inserted
zh_HK: 當插入媒體時永不提示或自動執行/啟動程式

en: If set to true, then Caja will never prompt nor autorun/autostart programs when a medium is inserted.
zh_HK: 如設定為「true」，當插入媒體時 Caja 將不會提示或自動執行/啟動程式。

en: List of x-content/* types where the preferred application will be launched
zh_HK: 要執行首選應用程式的 x-content/* 類型清單

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen to start an application in the preference capplet. The preferred application for the given type will be started on insertion on media matching these types.
zh_HK: 使用者在偏好設定 capplet 中選取要執行應用程式時的 x-content/* 類型清單。在插入符合這些類型的媒體時會啟動對應該類型的首選應用程式。

en: List of x-content/* types set to "Do Nothing"
zh_HK: x-content/* 類型設為「不做任何事」時的清單

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen "Do Nothing" in the preference capplet. No prompt will be shown nor will any matching application be started on insertion of media matching these types.
zh_HK: 使用者在偏好設定 capplet 中選取「不做任何事」時的 x-content/* 類型清單。在插入符合這些類型的媒體時既不會顯示提示也不會啟動任何對應的應用程式。

en: List of x-content/* types set to "Open Folder"
zh_HK: x-content/* 類型設為「開啟資料夾」時的清單

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen "Open Folder" in the preferences capplet. A folder window will be opened on insertion of media matching these types.
zh_HK: 使用者在偏好設定 capplet 中選取「開啟資料夾」時的 x-content/* 類型清單。在插入符合這些類型的媒體時會開啟一個資料夾視窗。

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_HK: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_HK: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Starting %s
zh_HK: 準備啟動 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_HK: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_HK: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_HK: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Not a launchable item
zh_HK: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_HK: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_HK: 指定含有已儲存組態的檔案

en: FILE
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh_HK: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_HK: 作業階段管理選項:

en: Show session management options
zh_HK: 顯示作業階段管理選項

en: Caja could not create the required folder "%s".
zh_HK: Caja 無法建立所需的資料夾“%s”。

en: Before running Caja, please create the following folder, or set permissions such that Caja can create it.
zh_HK: 執行 Caja 之前，請自行建立以下資料夾，或是設定正確的權限使 Caja 可以建立這些資料夾。

en: Caja could not create the following required folders: %s.
zh_HK: Caja 無法新增以下的資料夾：%s。

en: Before running Caja, please create these folders, or set permissions such that Caja can create them.
zh_HK: 執行 Caja 之前，請自行建立這些資料夾，或是設定正確的權限使 Caja 可以建立這些資料夾。

en: Unable to eject %s
zh_HK: 無法退出 %s

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
zh_HK: 執行快速自動檢查測試。

en: Show the version of the program.
zh_HK: 顯示此程式的版本。

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
zh_HK: 以指定尺寸顯示初始視窗。

en: GEOMETRY
zh_HK: 位置大小

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
zh_HK: 只有特別指定 URI 時才會開啟新的視窗。

en: Do not manage the desktop (ignore the preference set in the preferences dialog).
zh_HK: 不管理桌面（會忽略偏好設定對話盒中的設定）。

en: Quit Caja.
zh_HK: 離開 Caja。

en: 
    
    Browse the file system with the file manager
zh_HK: 
    
    使用檔案總管瀏覽檔案系統

en: Error starting autorun program: %s
zh_HK: 啟動自動執行程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Cannot find the autorun program
zh_HK: 找不到自動執行的程式

en: <big><b>Error autorunning software</b></big>
zh_HK: <big><b>自動執行軟件錯誤</b></big>

en: <big><b>This medium contains software intended to be automatically started. Would you like to run it?</b></big>
zh_HK: <big><b>這個媒體包含了要求自動執行的軟件。是否要執行它？</b></big>

en: The software will run directly from the medium "%s". You should never run software that you don't trust.
    
    If in doubt, press Cancel.
zh_HK: 此軟件將直接從媒體「%s」執行。若不信任此軟件請勿執行它。
    
    如果懷疑，請按「取消」。

en: No bookmarks defined
zh_HK: 未定義任何書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_HK: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_HK: 修改書籤

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤(_B)

en: Public FTP
zh_HK: 公共 FTP

en: FTP (with login)
zh_HK: FTP (需登入)

en: Windows share
zh_HK: Windows 分享

en: Connecting...
zh_HK: 連線中

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh_HK: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤。

en: C_onnect
zh_HK: 連線(_O)

en: Connect to Server
zh_HK: 連接伺服器

en: _Server:
zh_HK: 伺服器(_S):

en: _Port:
zh_HK: 連接埠(_P):

en: Folder:
zh_HK: 資料夾：

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼:

en: Add _bookmark
zh_HK: 加入書籤(_B)

note: Translators: This is the --help description for the connect to server app, the initial newlines are between the command line arg and the description
en: 
    
    Add connect to server mount
zh_HK: 
    
    加入伺服器掛載連接

en: Desktop
zh_HK: 桌面

en: Could not remove emblem with name '%s'.
zh_HK: 無法移除名為「%s」的圖章。

en: This is probably because the emblem is a permanent one, and not one that you added yourself.
zh_HK: 這可能因為它是內置的圖章，而不是你自行加上的。

en: Could not rename emblem with name '%s'.
zh_HK: 無法將名稱為「%s」的圖章重新命名。

en: Rename Emblem
zh_HK: 圖章重新命名

en: Enter a new name for the displayed emblem:
zh_HK: 請為目前顯示的圖章輸入新的名稱：

en: Rename
zh_HK: 重新命名

en: Add Emblems...
zh_HK: 加入圖章...

en: Enter a descriptive name next to each emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
zh_HK: 請在每個圖章旁輸入適當的名稱。該名稱會在其它地方作為識別圖章之用。

en: Enter a descriptive name next to the emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
zh_HK: 請在圖章旁輸入適當的名稱。該名稱會在其它地方作為識別圖章之用。

en: Some of the files could not be added as emblems.
zh_HK: 有一部份的檔案無法加入成為圖章。

en: The emblems do not appear to be valid images.
zh_HK: 該圖章似乎不是有效的圖形檔。

en: None of the files could be added as emblems.
zh_HK: 沒有任何檔案可以加入作為圖章。

en: The file '%s' does not appear to be a valid image.
zh_HK: 檔案‘%s’似乎不是有效的圖形檔。

en: The dragged file does not appear to be a valid image.
zh_HK: 你正在拖曳的檔案似乎不是有效的圖片檔。

en: The emblem cannot be added.
zh_HK: 圖章無法加入。

en: Emblems
zh_HK: 圖章

en: Show Emblems
zh_HK: 顯示圖章

note: Translators: this is referred to captions under icons. Translators: this is referred to the permissions * the user has in a directory.
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

note: Translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Icon View
zh_HK: 圖示檢視

note: Translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: List View
zh_HK: 清單顯示

note: Translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Compact View
zh_HK: 精簡檢視

en: Always
zh_HK: 經常

en: Local Files Only
zh_HK: 只有本機檔案

en: Never
zh_HK: 永不

en: By Name
zh_HK: 以名稱

en: By Size
zh_HK: 以大小

en: By Type
zh_HK: 以類型

en: By Modification Date
zh_HK: 以修改日期

en: By Emblems
zh_HK: 以圖章

en: By Extension
zh_HK: 根據延伸檔名

en: File Management Preferences
zh_HK: 檔案管理偏好設定

en: <b>Default View</b>
zh_HK: <b>預設顯示模式</b>

en: View _new folders using:
zh_HK: 顯示新資料夾時使用的顯示模式(_N):

en: _Arrange items:
zh_HK: 項目排列方式(_A):

en: Sort _folders before files
zh_HK: 永遠在檔案前先列出資料夾(_F)

en: Default _zoom level:
zh_HK: 預設縮放程度(_Z):

en: _Use compact layout
zh_HK: 使用緊密排列方式(_U)

en: _Text beside icons
zh_HK: 圖示旁顯示文字(_T)

en: _Default zoom level:
zh_HK: 預設縮放程度(_D):

en: A_ll columns have the same width
zh_HK: 所有欄位闊度相等(_L)

en: D_efault zoom level:
zh_HK: 預設縮放等級(_E):

en: Show _only folders
zh_HK: 只顯示資料夾(_O)

en: Views
zh_HK: 顯示模式

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_HK: <b>運作方式</b>

en: _Single click to open items
zh_HK: 按一下會開啟項目(_S)

en: _Double click to open items
zh_HK: 連按兩下會開啟項目(_D)

en: Open each _folder in its own window
zh_HK: 分別以自己的視窗開啟每個資料夾(_F)

en: <b>Executable Text Files</b>
zh_HK: <b>可執行的文字檔</b>

en: _Run executable text files when they are opened
zh_HK: 當按下文字檔時執行該檔案(_R)

en: _View executable text files when they are opened
zh_HK: 當按下可執行的文字檔時顯示檔案內容(_V)

en: _Ask each time
zh_HK: 每次都會詢問(_A)

en: <b>Trash</b>
zh_HK: <b>回收筒</b>

en: Ask before _emptying the Trash or deleting files
zh_HK: 清理回收筒或刪除檔案前會先詢問(_E)

en: I_nclude a Delete command that bypasses Trash
zh_HK: 在選單中加入不使用回收筒的「刪除」指令(_N)

en: Behavior
zh_HK: 運作方式

en: <b>Icon Captions</b>
zh_HK: <b>圖示標題</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear beneath icon names. More information will appear when zooming in closer.
zh_HK: 請選擇圖示下方顯示資訊的次序。
    當圖示放得越大時顯示的資訊會越多。

en: <b>Date</b>
zh_HK: <b>日期</b>

en: _Format:
zh_HK: 格式(_F):

en: Display
zh_HK: 顯示

en: <b>List Columns</b>
zh_HK: <b>清單欄位</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the list view.
zh_HK: 請選擇在清單顯示模式時，顯示資訊的次序。

en: List Columns
zh_HK: 欄位清單

en: <b>Text Files</b>
zh_HK: <b>文字檔</b>

en: Show te_xt in icons:
zh_HK: 在圖示內顯示文字(_X):

en: <b>Other Previewable Files</b>
zh_HK: <b>其他可預覽的檔案</b>

en: Show _thumbnails:
zh_HK: 顯示縮圖(_T):

en: _Only for files smaller than:
zh_HK: 僅當檔案小於(_O):

en: <b>Sound Files</b>
zh_HK: <b>音效檔</b>

en: Preview _sound files:
zh_HK: 試聽音效檔(_S):

en: <b>Folders</b>
zh_HK: <b>資料夾</b>

en: Count _number of items:
zh_HK: 顯示項目總數(_N):

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: <b>Media Handling</b>
zh_HK: <b>媒體處理方式</b>

en: Choose what happens when inserting media or connecting devices to the system
zh_HK: 選擇插入媒體或連接裝置到系統時會發生什麼事

en: CD _Audio:
zh_HK: _CD 音效:

en: _DVD Video:
zh_HK: _DVD 影片:

en: _Music Player:
zh_HK: 音樂播放程式(_M):

en: _Photos:
zh_HK: 相片(_P):

en: _Software:
zh_HK: 軟件(_S):

en: <b>Other Media</b>
zh_HK: <b>其他媒體</b>

en: Less common media formats can be configured here
zh_HK: 較不常見的媒體格式可在此設定

en: _Type:
zh_HK: 類型(_T):

en: Acti_on:
zh_HK: 動作(_O):

en: _Never prompt or start programs on media insertion
zh_HK: 插入媒體時永遠不提示或啟動程式(_N)

en: B_rowse media when inserted
zh_HK: 插入時瀏覽媒體(_R)

en: Media
zh_HK: 媒體

en: History
zh_HK: 紀錄

en: Show History
zh_HK: 顯示紀錄

en: Camera Brand
zh_HK: 相機廠商

en: Camera Model
zh_HK: 相機型號

en: Date Taken
zh_HK: 拍攝時間

en: Date Digitized
zh_HK: 數碼化日期

en: Exposure Time
zh_HK: 曝光時間

en: Aperture Value
zh_HK: 光圈值

en: ISO Speed Rating
zh_HK: ISO 速率

en: Flash Fired
zh_HK: 使用閃光燈

en: Metering Mode
zh_HK: 測光模式

en: Exposure Program
zh_HK: 曝光模式

en: Focal Length
zh_HK: 焦距

en: Software
zh_HK: 軟件

en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

en: Keywords
zh_HK: 關鍵字

en: Creator
zh_HK: 製作者

en: Copyright
zh_HK: 版權所有

en: Rating
zh_HK: 評價

en: Image Type:
zh_HK: 圖片類型：

en: Failed to load image information
zh_HK: 無法獲取圖片的資訊

en: loading...
zh_HK: 載入中...

en: Image
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Information
zh_HK: 資訊

en: Show Information
zh_HK: 顯示資訊

en: Use _Default Background
zh_HK: 使用預設背景(_D)

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time.
zh_HK: 不可以同時分配一個以上的自選圖示。

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
zh_HK: 請只拖曳一個圖片檔作為自選圖示。

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
zh_HK: 所拖放的檔案並非本地的檔案。

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
zh_HK: 只可以使用本機的圖示作為自選圖示。

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
zh_HK: 所拖放的檔案並非圖型檔。

en: You can only use images as custom icons.
zh_HK: 只可以使用圖片作為自選圖示。

en: Open With %s
zh_HK: 以 %s 開啟

en: Location:
zh_HK: 位置：

en: Go To:
zh_HK: 前往：

en: Open Location
zh_HK: 開啟位置

en: _Location:
zh_HK: 位置(_L):

en: %s - File Browser
zh_HK: %s - 檔案瀏覽器

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of locations you have visited?
zh_HK: 是否確定清除所有曾經瀏覽的位置的紀錄？

en: The location "%s" does not exist.
zh_HK: 位置“%s”不存在。

en: The history location doesn't exist.
zh_HK: 瀏覽紀錄位置不存在。

en: _Go
zh_HK: 前往(_G)

en: _Tabs
zh_HK: 分頁(_T)

en: New _Window
zh_HK: 開新視窗(_W)

en: Open another Caja window for the displayed location
zh_HK: 在已顯示的位置中開啟另一個 Caja 視窗

en: New _Tab
zh_HK: 新增分頁(_T)

en: Open another tab for the displayed location
zh_HK: 在已顯示的位置中開啟另一個分頁

en: Open Folder W_indow
zh_HK: 開啟資料夾視窗(_I)

en: Open a folder window for the displayed location
zh_HK: 在已顯示的位置中開啟另一個資料夾視窗

en: Close _All Windows
zh_HK: 關閉所有視窗(_A)

en: Close all Navigation windows
zh_HK: 關閉所有導航視窗

en: _Location...
zh_HK: 位置(_L)...

en: Specify a location to open
zh_HK: 指定一個位置來開啟

en: Clea_r History
zh_HK: 清除紀錄(_R)

en: Clear contents of Go menu and Back/Forward lists
zh_HK: 清除「前往」選單及「上一頁/下一頁」清單的內容

en: S_witch to Other Pane
zh_HK: 切換至其他窗格(_W)

en: Move focus to the other pane in a split view window
zh_HK: 將焦移至分離檢視視窗的其他窗格中

en: Sa_me Location as Other Pane
zh_HK: 與其他窗格同樣的位置(_M)

en: Go to the same location as in the extra pane
zh_HK: 前往與額外窗格中同樣的位置

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_HK: 加入書籤(_A)

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
zh_HK: 將目前的位置加入書籤中

en: _Edit Bookmarks...
zh_HK: 編輯書籤(_E)...

en: Display a window that allows editing the bookmarks in this menu
zh_HK: 顯示可修改書籤的視窗

en: _Previous Tab
zh_HK: 上一個分頁(_P)

en: Activate previous tab
zh_HK: 使用上一個分頁

en: _Next Tab
zh_HK: 下一個分頁(_N)

en: Activate next tab
zh_HK: 使用下一個分頁

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_HK: 將分頁左移(_L)

en: Move current tab to left
zh_HK: 將目前的分頁向左移動

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_HK: 將分頁右移(_R)

en: Move current tab to right
zh_HK: 將目前的分頁向右移動

en: S_how Search
zh_HK: 顯示搜尋(_H)

en: Show search
zh_HK: 顯示搜尋

en: _Main Toolbar
zh_HK: 主工具列(_M)

en: Change the visibility of this window's main toolbar
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏本視窗的主工具列

en: _Side Pane
zh_HK: 側面窗格(_S)

en: Change the visibility of this window's side pane
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏本視窗的側面窗格

en: Location _Bar
zh_HK: 位置列(_B)

en: Change the visibility of this window's location bar
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏本視窗的位置列

en: St_atusbar
zh_HK: 狀態列(_A)

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏本視窗的狀態列

en: _Search for Files...
zh_HK: 搜尋檔案(_S)...

en: Search documents and folders by name
zh_HK: 根據名稱搜尋文件和資料夾

en: E_xtra Pane
zh_HK: 額外窗格(_X)

en: Open an extra folder view side-by-side
zh_HK: 開啟額外資料夾檢視

en: _Back
zh_HK: 上一頁(_B)

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_HK: 回到上一個曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Back history
zh_HK: 上一頁紀錄

en: _Forward
zh_HK: 下一頁(_F)

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_HK: 前住下一個曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Forward history
zh_HK: 上一頁紀錄

en: _Zoom
zh_HK: 縮放(_Z)

en: _View As
zh_HK: 顯示方式(_V)

en: _Search
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Close Tab
zh_HK: 關閉分頁(_C)

en: Close tab
zh_HK: 關閉分頁

en: Notes
zh_HK: 備註

en: Show Notes
zh_HK: 顯示備忘

en: Devices
zh_HK: 裝置

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_HK: 以資料夾形式開啟桌面中的東西

en: File System
zh_HK: 檔案系統

en: Open the contents of the File System
zh_HK: 開啟檔案系統的內容

en: Open the trash
zh_HK: 開啟回收筒

en: Mount and open %s
zh_HK: 掛載並開啟 %s

en: Browse the contents of the network
zh_HK: 瀏覽網絡的內容

en: _Start
zh_HK: 開啟(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_HK: 停止(_S)

en: _Power On
zh_HK: 電源開啟(_P)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh_HK: 安全的移除裝置(_S)

en: _Connect Drive
zh_HK: 連接裝置(_C)

en: _Disconnect Drive
zh_HK: 中斷裝置(_D)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
zh_HK: 開啟多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
zh_HK: 關閉多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: _Unlock Drive
zh_HK: 解鎖裝置

en: _Lock Drive
zh_HK: 鎖定裝置(_L)

en: Unable to start %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟 %s

en: Unable to poll %s for media changes
zh_HK: 無法監測 %s 的媒體更改

en: Unable to stop %s
zh_HK: 無法關閉 %s

en: Open in New _Tab
zh_HK: 在新的分頁中開啟(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中開啟(_W)

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Rename...
zh_HK: 重新命名...

en: _Mount
zh_HK: 掛載(_M)

en: _Detect Media
zh_HK: 偵測媒體(_D)

en: _Format
zh_HK: 格式(_F)

en: Places
zh_HK: 位置

en: Show Places
zh_HK: 顯示位置

en: Backgrounds and Emblems
zh_HK: 背景及圖章

en: _Remove...
zh_HK: 移除(_R)...

en: Add new...
zh_HK: 加入新的...

en: Sorry, but pattern %s could not be deleted.
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法刪除圖樣 %s。

en: Check that you have permission to delete the pattern.
zh_HK: 請檢查你有沒有權限刪除圖樣。

en: Sorry, but emblem %s could not be deleted.
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法刪除圖章 %s。

en: Check that you have permission to delete the emblem.
zh_HK: 請檢查你有沒有權限刪除圖章。

en: Select an Image File for the New Emblem
zh_HK: 選取新的圖章的圖形檔

en: Create a New Emblem
zh_HK: 建立新的圖章

en: _Keyword:
zh_HK: 名稱(_K):

en: _Image:
zh_HK: 圖片(_I):

en: Create a New Color:
zh_HK: 新增顏色：

en: Color _name:
zh_HK: 顏色名稱(_N):

en: Color _value:
zh_HK: 顏色數值(_V):

en: Sorry, but you cannot replace the reset image.
zh_HK: 抱歉，不可以替換用來重設的圖片。

en: Reset is a special image that cannot be deleted.
zh_HK: 「重設」是一個特殊的圖片，不可以刪除。

en: Sorry, but the pattern %s could not be installed.
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法安裝 %s 圖樣。

en: Select an Image File to Add as a Pattern
zh_HK: 請選取要加入為圖樣的圖形檔

en: The color cannot be installed.
zh_HK: 顏色不能安裝。

en: Sorry, but you must specify an unused color name for the new color.
zh_HK: 抱歉，但你必須給新的顏色指定一個未使用色彩名稱。

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank name for the new color.
zh_HK: 抱歉，新的顏色名稱不可以是空白字串。

en: Select a Color to Add
zh_HK: 請選要加入的顏色

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a usable image file.
zh_HK: 抱歉，“%s”不是可以使用的圖形檔。

en: The file is not an image.
zh_HK: 該檔案不是圖形檔。

en: Select a Category:
zh_HK: 選擇類別：

en: C_ancel Remove
zh_HK: 取消移除(_A)

en: _Add a New Pattern...
zh_HK: 新增圖樣(_A)...

en: _Add a New Color...
zh_HK: 新增顏色(_A)...

en: _Add a New Emblem...
zh_HK: 新增圖章(_A)...

en: Click on a pattern to remove it
zh_HK: 按下準備移除的圖樣

en: Click on a color to remove it
zh_HK: 按下準備移除的顏色

en: Click on an emblem to remove it
zh_HK: 按下準備移除的圖章

en: Patterns:
zh_HK: 圖樣：

en: Colors:
zh_HK: 顏色：

en: Emblems:
zh_HK: 圖章：

en: _Remove a Pattern...
zh_HK: 移除圖樣(_R)...

en: _Remove a Color...
zh_HK: 移除顏色(_R)...

en: _Remove an Emblem...
zh_HK: 移除圖章(_R)...

en: File Type
zh_HK: 檔案類型

en: Tags
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Select folder to search in
zh_HK: 選取在哪個資料夾中搜尋

en: Documents
zh_HK: 文件

en: Music
zh_HK: 音樂

en: Video
zh_HK: 視像

en: Picture
zh_HK: 照片

en: Illustration
zh_HK: 繪圖/圖表

en: Spreadsheet
zh_HK: 試算表

en: Presentation
zh_HK: 簡報

en: Text File
zh_HK: 文字檔

en: Select type
zh_HK: 選擇類型

en: Any
zh_HK: 任何

en: Other Type...
zh_HK: 其它類型...

en: 6 Months
zh_HK: 6 個月

en: 1 Year
zh_HK: 1 年

en: Remove this criterion from the search
zh_HK: 移除此搜尋條件

en: Search Folder
zh_HK: 搜尋資料夾

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Edit the saved search
zh_HK: 編輯已儲存的搜尋

en: Add a new criterion to this search
zh_HK: 加入新的搜尋條件

en: Go
zh_HK: 前往

en: Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入

en: Perform or update the search
zh_HK: 進行或更新搜尋

en: _Search for:
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S):

en: Search results
zh_HK: 搜尋結果

en: Search:
zh_HK: 搜尋:

en: Close the side pane
zh_HK: 關閉側面窗格

en: _Places
zh_HK: 位置(_P)

en: Open _Location...
zh_HK: 開啟位置(_L)...

en: Close P_arent Folders
zh_HK: 關閉上一層的資料夾(_A)

en: Close this folder's parents
zh_HK: 關閉資料夾的上一層

en: Clos_e All Folders
zh_HK: 關閉所有資料夾(_E)

en: Close all folder windows
zh_HK: 關閉所有資料夾視窗

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
zh_HK: 以名稱或內容尋找此電腦中的文件及資料夾

en: Delete all items in the Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒所有項目

en: Restore Selected Items
zh_HK: 還原選取的項目

en: Restore selected items to their original position
zh_HK: 還原選取的項目到它們原來的位置

en: Do you want to remove any bookmarks with the non-existing location from your list?
zh_HK: 有些書籤可能記錄了已經不存在的位置。是否要刪除這類書籤？

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
zh_HK: 書籤所表示的位置不存在

en: You can choose another view or go to a different location.
zh_HK: 可以選擇另一種顯示模式，或者瀏覽其它位置。

en: The location cannot be displayed with this viewer.
zh_HK: 這個顯示模式無法顯示指定的位置。

en: Content View
zh_HK: 內容顯示模式

en: View of the current folder
zh_HK: 顯示目前的資料夾

en: Caja has no installed viewer capable of displaying the folder.
zh_HK: Caja 沒有一個已安裝的檢示程式能顯示這資料夾

en: The location is not a folder.
zh_HK: 該位置並非資料夾。

en: Could not find "%s".
zh_HK: 找不到「%s」。

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_HK: 請檢查拼字是否正確並再試一次。

en: Caja cannot handle "%s" locations.
zh_HK: Caja 無法處理「%s」的位置。

en: Caja cannot handle this kind of location.
zh_HK: Caja 無法處理此類型的位置。

en: Unable to mount the location.
zh_HK: 無法掛載該位置。

en: Access was denied.
zh_HK: 存取被禁止。

en: Could not display "%s", because the host could not be found.
zh_HK: 無法顯示「%s」，因為找不到主機。

en: Check that the spelling is correct and that your proxy settings are correct.
zh_HK: 請檢查是否有錯字而且代理伺服程式設定是否正確。

en: Error: %s
    Please select another viewer and try again.
zh_HK: 錯誤：%s
    請選擇另一種顯示模式並再嘗試。

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
zh_HK: 前往該書籤指定的位置

en: Caja is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_HK: Caja 為自由軟件；你可根據據自由軟件基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權
    條款規定，就本程式再為散佈與／或修改；無論你根據據的是本授權的第二版或
    （你自行選擇的）任一日後發行的版本。

en: Caja is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_HK: Caja 係基於使用目的而加以散佈，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性
    或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Caja; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
zh_HK: 你應該已經和程式一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，寫信給：  the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: Caja lets you organize files and folders, both on your computer and online.
zh_HK: Caja 讓你組織檔案和資料夾，不管是在你的電腦或是在網絡上。

en: _File
zh_HK: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)

en: Close this folder
zh_HK: 關閉本資料夾

en: _Backgrounds and Emblems...
zh_HK: 背景及圖章(_B)...

en: Display patterns, colors, and emblems that can be used to customize appearance
zh_HK: 顯示自選外觀時所用的圖樣、色彩及圖章

en: Prefere_nces
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_N)

en: Edit Caja preferences
zh_HK: 修改 Caja 偏好設定

en: Open _Parent
zh_HK: 開啟上一層(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
zh_HK: 開啟主資料夾

en: Stop loading the current location
zh_HK: 停止載入目前的位置

en: _Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入(_R)

en: Reload the current location
zh_HK: 重新載入目前的位置

en: _Contents
zh_HK: 內容(_C)

en: Display Caja help
zh_HK: 顯示 Caja 說明文件

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: Display credits for the creators of Caja
zh_HK: 顯示鳴謝 Caja 開發者的清單

en: Zoom _In
zh_HK: 拉近(_I)

en: Increase the view size
zh_HK: 增加檢視的大小

en: Zoom _Out
zh_HK: 拉遠(_O)

en: Decrease the view size
zh_HK: 減少檢視的大小

en: Normal Si_ze
zh_HK: 原來大小(_Z)

en: Use the normal view size
zh_HK: 使用一般的檢視大小

en: Connect to _Server...
zh_HK: 連接伺服器(_S)...

en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
zh_HK: 連接遠端電腦或磁碟共享

en: _Home Folder
zh_HK: 個人資料夾(_H)

en: _Computer
zh_HK: 電腦(_C)

en: _Network
zh_HK: 網絡(_N)

en: T_emplates
zh_HK: 樣板(_E)

en: Open your personal templates folder
zh_HK: 開啟個人樣板資料夾

en: _Trash
zh_HK: 回收筒(_T)

en: Open your personal trash folder
zh_HK: 開啟個人回收筒資料夾

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_HK: 顯示隱藏檔(_H)

en: Toggle the display of hidden files in the current window
zh_HK: 在目前視窗中切換隱藏檔的顯示

en: _Up
zh_HK: 上層(_U)

en: _Home
zh_HK: 個人資料夾(_H)

en: Loading...
zh_HK: 載入中...

en: These files are on an Audio CD.
zh_HK: 這些檔案位於音樂 CD 上。

en: These files are on an Audio DVD.
zh_HK: 這些檔案位於音樂 DVD 上。

en: These files are on a Video DVD.
zh_HK: 這些檔案位於影片 DVD 上。

en: These files are on a Video CD.
zh_HK: 這些檔案位於影片 CD 上。

en: These files are on a Super Video CD.
zh_HK: 這些檔案位於 SVCD 上。

en: These files are on a Photo CD.
zh_HK: 這些檔案位於相片 CD 上。

en: These files are on a Picture CD.
zh_HK: 這些檔案位於照片 CD 上。

en: The media contains digital photos.
zh_HK: 該媒體包含數碼相片。

en: These files are on a digital audio player.
zh_HK: 這些檔案位於數碼音樂播放機上。

en: The media contains software.
zh_HK: 該媒體包含軟件。

en: The media has been detected as "%s".
zh_HK: 該媒體已偵測為「%s」。

en: Zoom In
zh_HK: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_HK: 拉遠

en: Zoom to Default
zh_HK: 預設的縮放

en: Zoom
zh_HK: 縮放

en: Set the zoom level of the current view
zh_HK: 設定本顯示模式的縮放倍率

en: Background
zh_HK: 背景

en: E_mpty Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒(_M)

en: Create L_auncher...
zh_HK: 新增啟動圖示(_A)...

en: Create a new launcher
zh_HK: 新增啟動圖示

en: Change Desktop _Background
zh_HK: 更改桌面背景(_B)

en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop background's pattern or color
zh_HK: 顯示一個可設定桌面背景圖樣或顏色的視窗

en: Empty Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒

en: _Desktop
zh_HK: 桌面(_D)

en: The desktop view encountered an error.
zh_HK: 桌面顯示模式發生錯誤。

en: The desktop view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_HK: 啟動桌面顯示模式時發生錯誤。

en: Select Items Matching
zh_HK: 選擇項目比對

en: _Pattern:
zh_HK: 樣式(_P):

en: Examples:
zh_HK: 範例：

en: Save Search as
zh_HK: 另存搜尋為

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

en: Search _name:
zh_HK: 搜尋名稱(_N):

en: _Folder:
zh_HK: 資料夾(_F):

en: Select Folder to Save Search In
zh_HK: 選取儲存搜尋的資料夾

en: "%s" selected
zh_HK: 已選取“%s”

en: Free space: %s
zh_HK: 可用空間：%s

en: %s, Free space: %s
zh_HK: %s，可用空間：%s

en: %s%s, %s
zh_HK: %s%s，%s

en: Run "%s" on any selected items
zh_HK: 針對所有選定的項目執行“%s”

en: Create Document from template "%s"
zh_HK: 以樣板“%s”建立文件

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
zh_HK: 所有此資料夾的可執行檔都會在「指令稿」選單中出現。

en: Choosing a script from the menu will run that script with any selected items as input.
zh_HK: 在選單中選取其中一個指令稿會以所有已選取的項目作為輸入資料來執行該指令稿。

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu. Choosing a script from the menu will run that script.
    
    When executed from a local folder, scripts will be passed the selected file names. When executed from a remote folder (e.g. a folder showing web or ftp content), scripts will be passed no parameters.
    
    In all cases, the following environment variables will be set by Caja, which the scripts may use:
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: newline-delimited paths for selected files (only if local)
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS: newline-delimited URIs for selected files
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI: URI for current location
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY: position and size of current window
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: newline-delimited paths for selected files in the inactive pane of a split-view window (only if local)
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_SELECTED_URIS: newline-delimited URIs for selected files in the inactive pane of a split-view window
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_CURRENT_URI: URI for current location in the inactive pane of a split-view window
zh_HK: 所有此資料夾的可執行檔都會在「命令稿」選單中出現。在選單中選取其中一個命令稿就會執行那個命令稿。
    
    當在本機的資料夾中執行時，命令稿會以選取的檔案名稱作為參數。當在遠端的資料夾中執行時（例如顯示網頁或 ftp 內容的資料夾），執行指令稿時不會使用任何參數。
    
    在任何情況下，命令稿都可以使用以下由 Caja 設定的環境變數：
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS：已選取的檔案，以 newline 字符分隔（只適用於本機檔案）
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS：已選取的檔案的 URI，以 newline 字符分隔
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI：表示目前位置的 URI
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY：目前視窗的位置及大小
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS：已選取檔案在分離檢視視窗的未使用窗格的路徑，以 newline 字符分隔（只有在本地端時）
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_SELECTED_URIS：已選取檔案在分離檢視視窗的未使用窗格的 URI，以 newline 字符分隔
    
    CAJA_SCRIPT_NEXT_PANE_CURRENT_URI：目前位置在分離檢視視窗未使用窗格的 URI

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste command
zh_HK: 選取「貼上」指令則會移動“%s”

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste command
zh_HK: 選取「貼上」指令則會複製“%s”

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
zh_HK: 剪貼簿中沒有內容可供貼上。

en: Unable to unmount location
zh_HK: 無法卸載位置

en: Unable to eject location
zh_HK: 無法退出位置

en: Unable to stop drive
zh_HK: 無法停止裝置

en: Connect to Server %s
zh_HK: 連接伺服器 %s

en: _Connect
zh_HK: 連接(_C)

en: Link _name:
zh_HK: 連結名稱(_N):

en: Create _Document
zh_HK: 新增文件(_D)

en: Open Wit_h
zh_HK: 以此開啟(_H)

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
zh_HK: 請選取程式來開啟選定的項目

en: _Properties
zh_HK: 屬性(_P)

en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
zh_HK: 顯示或修改所有選定項目的屬性

en: Create _Folder
zh_HK: 建立資料夾(_F)

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh_HK: 在本資料夾中新增空白資料夾

en: No templates installed
zh_HK: 沒有安裝任何樣板

note: Translators: this is used to indicate that a file doesn't contain anything label, accelerator
en: _Empty File
zh_HK: 空白檔案(_E)

en: Create a new empty file inside this folder
zh_HK: 在本資料夾中新增空白的文件

en: Open the selected item in this window
zh_HK: 在本視窗中開啟選定的項目

en: Open in Navigation Window
zh_HK: 在視窗中開啟

en: Open each selected item in a navigation window
zh_HK: 用新的視窗分別開啟每個選定的項目

en: Open each selected item in a new tab
zh_HK: 在新的分頁分別開啟每個選取的項目

en: Open in _Folder Window
zh_HK: 在資料夾視窗開啟(_F)

en: Open each selected item in a folder window
zh_HK: 用資料夾視窗分別開啟每個選定的項目

en: Other _Application...
zh_HK: 其他應用程式(_A)...

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
zh_HK: 請選取其它程式來開啟選定的項目

en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_HK: 以其他應用程式開啟(_A)...

en: _Open Scripts Folder
zh_HK: 開啟指令稿資料夾(_O)

en: Show the folder containing the scripts that appear in this menu
zh_HK: 顯示載有本選單中出現的指令稿的資料夾

en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh_HK: 以「貼上」指令來準備移動選定的檔案

en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh_HK: 以「貼上」指令來準備複製選定的檔案

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
zh_HK: 將剛才以「剪下」或「複製」指令選取的檔案移動或複製

en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_HK: 貼上至資料夾內(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
zh_HK: 將剛才以「剪下」或「複製」指令選取的檔案移動或複製至選定的資料夾

en: Cop_y to
zh_HK: 複製到(_Y)

en: M_ove to
zh_HK: 移動到(_O)

en: Select all items in this window
zh_HK: 選取本視窗中所有項目

en: Select I_tems Matching...
zh_HK: 選擇項目比對(_T)...

en: Select items in this window matching a given pattern
zh_HK: 選取本視窗中所有符合指定樣式的項目

en: _Invert Selection
zh_HK: 反向選擇(_I)

en: Select all and only the items that are not currently selected
zh_HK: 選擇所有目前尚未被選取的項目

en: D_uplicate
zh_HK: 複製(_U)

en: Duplicate each selected item
zh_HK: 複製所有選定的項目

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
zh_HK: 為所有選定的項目建立連結

en: _Rename...
zh_HK: 重新命名(_R)...

en: Rename selected item
zh_HK: 將選定的項目重新命名

en: Move each selected item to the Trash
zh_HK: 將每個選定的項目丟進回收筒

en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
zh_HK: 將所有選定的項目直接刪除而不丟進回收筒

en: _Restore
zh_HK: 還原(_R)

en: _Undo
zh_HK: 復原(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_HK: 復原最後一個動作

en: _Redo
zh_HK: 取消復原(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_HK: 取消上一個復原動作

en: Reset View to _Defaults
zh_HK: 重新設定顯示模式(_D)

en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
zh_HK: 重設此顯示模式的排列次序及縮放倍率以配合偏好設定

en: Connect To This Server
zh_HK: 連接此伺服器

en: Make a permanent connection to this server
zh_HK: 永遠地連接到此伺服器

en: Mount the selected volume
zh_HK: 掛載選定的檔案系統

en: Unmount the selected volume
zh_HK: 卸載選定的檔案系統

en: Eject the selected volume
zh_HK: 退出選定的檔案系統

en: Format the selected volume
zh_HK: 將選定的檔案系統格式化

en: Start the selected volume
zh_HK: 開啟選取的儲存區

en: Stop the selected volume
zh_HK: 關閉選取的儲存區

en: Detect media in the selected drive
zh_HK: 偵測在選取光碟機中的媒體

en: Mount the volume associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 掛載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的檔案系統

en: Unmount the volume associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 卸載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的檔案系統

en: Eject the volume associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 退出與所開啟資料夾相關聯的檔案系統

en: Format the volume associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 格式化與所開啟資料夾相關聯的檔案系統

en: Start the volume associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 掛載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Stop the volume associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 卸載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Open File and Close window
zh_HK: 開啟檔案及關閉視窗

en: Sa_ve Search
zh_HK: 儲存搜尋(_V)

en: Save the edited search
zh_HK: 儲存已編輯搜尋

en: Sa_ve Search As...
zh_HK: 另存搜尋為(_V)...

en: Save the current search as a file
zh_HK: 另存目前的搜尋為檔案

en: Open this folder in a navigation window
zh_HK: 在導航視窗中開啟本資料夾

en: Open this folder in a new tab
zh_HK: 在新的分頁中開啟本資料夾

en: Open this folder in a folder window
zh_HK: 在資料夾視窗中開啟本資料夾

en: Prepare this folder to be moved with a Paste command
zh_HK: 以「貼上」指令來準備移動本資料夾

en: Prepare this folder to be copied with a Paste command
zh_HK: 以「貼上」指令來準備複製本資料夾

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into this folder
zh_HK: 將剛才以「剪下」或「複製」指令選取的檔案移動或複製至這個資料夾

en: Move this folder to the Trash
zh_HK: 將本資料夾丟進回收筒

en: Delete this folder, without moving to the Trash
zh_HK: 直接刪除本資料夾，毋需丟進回收筒

en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
zh_HK: 掛載與這個資料夾相關聯的檔案系統

en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
zh_HK: 卸載與這個資料夾相關聯的檔案系統

en: Eject the volume associated with this folder
zh_HK: 退出與這個資料夾相關聯的檔案系統

en: Format the volume associated with this folder
zh_HK: 格式化與這個資料夾相關聯的檔案系統

en: Start the volume associated with this folder
zh_HK: 掛載與這個資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Stop the volume associated with this folder
zh_HK: 卸載與這個資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: View or modify the properties of this folder
zh_HK: 顯示或修改這個資料夾的屬性

en: _Other pane
zh_HK: 其他窗格(_O)

en: Copy the current selection to the other pane in the window
zh_HK: 將目前的選擇區域複製到視窗中的其他窗格

en: Move the current selection to the other pane in the window
zh_HK: 將目前的選擇區域移動到視窗中的其他窗格

en: Copy the current selection to the home folder
zh_HK: 將目前的選擇區域複製到家目錄

en: Move the current selection to the home folder
zh_HK: 將目前的選擇區域移動到家目錄

en: Copy the current selection to the desktop
zh_HK: 將目前的選擇區域複製到桌面

en: Move the current selection to the desktop
zh_HK: 將目前的選擇區域移動到桌面

note: Translators: %s is a directory
en: Run or manage scripts from %s
zh_HK: 執行或管理 %s 中的指令稿

en: _Scripts
zh_HK: 命令稿(_S)

en: Move the open folder out of the trash to "%s"
zh_HK: 將開啟的資料夾自回收筒移至「%s」

en: Start the selected drive
zh_HK: 開啟選擇的裝置

en: Connect to the selected drive
zh_HK: 連接到選取的裝置

en: _Start Multi-disk Drive
zh_HK: 開啟多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: Start the selected multi-disk drive
zh_HK: 開啟選取的多磁碟裝置

en: U_nlock Drive
zh_HK: 解鎖裝置(_N)

en: Unlock the selected drive
zh_HK: 解鎖選取的裝置

en: Stop the selected drive
zh_HK: 關閉選擇的裝置

en: Safely remove the selected drive
zh_HK: 安全的移除選取的裝置

en: _Disconnect
zh_HK: 斷線(_D)

en: Disconnect the selected drive
zh_HK: 中斷選取的裝置

en: _Stop Multi-disk Drive
zh_HK: 關閉多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: Stop the selected multi-disk drive
zh_HK: 關閉選取的多磁碟裝置

en: Lock the selected drive
zh_HK: 鎖定選取的裝置

en: Start the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 掛載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Connect to the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 卸載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Start the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 掛載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的多磁碟裝置

en: Unlock the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 解鎖與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: _Stop the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 卸載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置(_S)

en: Safely remove the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 安全的移除與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Disconnect the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 中斷與所開啟資料夾相關聯裝置的連線

en: Stop the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 卸載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的多磁碟裝置

en: Lock the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 鎖定與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Browse in New _Window
zh_HK: 用新的視窗瀏覽(_W)

en: Browse in New _Tab
zh_HK: 用新的分頁瀏覽(_T)

en: _Delete Permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除(_D)

en: Delete the open folder permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除開啟的資料夾

en: Move the open folder to the Trash
zh_HK: 將開啟的資料夾丟進回收筒

en: _Open With %s
zh_HK: 以 %s 開啟(_O)

en: Delete all selected items permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除所有選定的項目

en: View or modify the properties of the open folder
zh_HK: 顯示或修改開啟的資料夾的屬性

en: Download location?
zh_HK: 下載位置？

en: You can download it or make a link to it.
zh_HK: 你可以將它下載或給它建立連結。

en: Make a _Link
zh_HK: 建立連結(_L)

en: _Download
zh_HK: 下載(_D)

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
zh_HK: 不支援拖放圖示。

en: Drag and drop is only supported on local file systems.
zh_HK: 拖放圖示只在本機的檔案系統之間適用。

en: An invalid drag type was used.
zh_HK: 拖曳方式不正確。

note: Translators: This is the filename used for when you dnd text to a directory
en: dropped text.txt
zh_HK: 拖放的 text.txt

note: Translators: This is the filename used for when you dnd raw * data to a directory, if the source didn't supply a name.
en: dropped data
zh_HK: 拖放的資料

en: Undo
zh_HK: 復原

en: Comment
zh_HK: 評論

en: Command
zh_HK: 指令

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
zh_HK: 你沒有檢視“%s”的內容的權限。

en: "%s" could not be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_HK: 找不到「%s」。可能它剛剛已被刪除。

en: Sorry, could not display all the contents of "%s": %s
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法顯示「%s」的所有內容：%s

en: The folder contents could not be displayed.
zh_HK: 無法顯示資料夾的內容。

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
zh_HK: 這個目錄內已經有名為“%s”的項目。請使用其它名稱。

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
zh_HK: 資料夾內沒有“%s”。也許它剛剛被移動或刪除了？

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
zh_HK: 你沒有將“%s”重新命名的權限。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
zh_HK: 名稱“%s”無效，因為它含有字符“/”。請使用其它名稱。

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
zh_HK: 名稱“%s”無效。請使用其它名稱。

en: Sorry, could not rename "%s" to "%s": %s
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法將「%s」重新命名為「%s」：%s

en: The item could not be renamed.
zh_HK: 這個項目無法更改名稱。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
zh_HK: 沒有更改“%s”所屬羣組的權限。

en: Sorry, could not change the group of "%s": %s
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法更改「%s」的所屬羣組：%s

en: The group could not be changed.
zh_HK: 無法更改所屬羣組。

en: Sorry, could not change the owner of "%s": %s
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法更改「%s」的擁有者：%s

en: The owner could not be changed.
zh_HK: 無法更改擁有者。

en: Sorry, could not change the permissions of "%s": %s
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法更改「%s」的權限：%s

en: The permissions could not be changed.
zh_HK: 無法更改權限。

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
zh_HK: 將“%s”重新命名為“%s”。

en: by _Name
zh_HK: 根據名稱(_N)

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
zh_HK: 以名稱排列圖示

en: by _Size
zh_HK: 根據大小(_S)

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
zh_HK: 以大小排列圖示

en: by _Type
zh_HK: 以檔案類型(_T)

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
zh_HK: 以檔案類型排列圖示

en: by Modification _Date
zh_HK: 以修改日期(_D)

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
zh_HK: 以修改日期排列圖示

en: by _Emblems
zh_HK: 以圖章(_E)

en: Keep icons sorted by emblems in rows
zh_HK: 以圖章的次序排列圖示

en: by T_rash Time
zh_HK: 以回收筒時刻(_R)

en: Keep icons sorted by trash time in rows
zh_HK: 以回收筒時刻排列圖示

en: _Organize Desktop by Name
zh_HK: 以名稱組織桌面(_O)

en: Arran_ge Items
zh_HK: 項目排列方式(_G)

en: Resize Icon...
zh_HK: 改變圖示大小...

en: Make the selected icon resizable
zh_HK: 將選取的圖示設為可改變大小

en: Restore Icons' Original Si_zes
zh_HK: 還原圖示大小(_Z)

en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
zh_HK: 還原所有選定圖示的大小

en: _Organize by Name
zh_HK: 以名稱組織(_O)

en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
zh_HK: 重新排列圖示以符合視窗及避免重疊

en: Compact _Layout
zh_HK: 緊密排列(_L)

en: Toggle using a tighter layout scheme
zh_HK: 切換是否使用較緊密的排列方式

en: Re_versed Order
zh_HK: 相反次序(_V)

en: Display icons in the opposite order
zh_HK: 以相反次序顯示圖示

en: _Keep Aligned
zh_HK: 保持整齊排列(_K)

en: Keep icons lined up on a grid
zh_HK: 令圖示貼齊格線

en: _Manually
zh_HK: 手動(_M)

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
zh_HK: 拖放圖示後不自動編排圖示的位置

en: By _Name
zh_HK: 根據名稱(_N)

en: By _Size
zh_HK: 根據大小(_S)

en: By _Type
zh_HK: 根據類型(_T)

en: By Modification _Date
zh_HK: 根據修改日期(_D)

en: By _Emblems
zh_HK: 根據圖章(_E)

en: By T_rash Time
zh_HK: 以回收筒時刻(_R)

en: Restore Icon's Original Si_ze
zh_HK: 還原圖示大小(_Z)

en: pointing at "%s"
zh_HK: 目標為“%s”

note: Translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Icons
zh_HK: 圖示(_I)

en: The icon view encountered an error.
zh_HK: 圖示顯示模式發生錯誤。

en: The icon view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_HK: 啟動圖示顯示模式時發生錯誤。

en: Display this location with the icon view.
zh_HK: 以圖示顯示模式來顯示本位置。

note: Translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Compact
zh_HK: 精簡(_C)

en: The compact view encountered an error.
zh_HK: 精簡顯示模式發生錯誤。

en: The compact view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_HK: 啟動精簡顯示模式時發生錯誤。

en: Display this location with the compact view.
zh_HK: 以精簡顯示模式來顯示本位置。

en: (Empty)
zh_HK: （空的）

en: %s Visible Columns
zh_HK: %s 可視欄位

en: Choose the order of information to appear in this folder:
zh_HK: 請選擇這個資料夾顯示資訊的次序：

en: Visible _Columns...
zh_HK: 可視欄位(_C)...

en: Select the columns visible in this folder
zh_HK: 請選擇本資料夾中會顯示甚麼欄位

note: Translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _List
zh_HK: 清單(_L)

en: The list view encountered an error.
zh_HK: 清單顯示模式發生錯誤。

en: The list view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_HK: 啟動清單顯示模式時發生錯誤。

en: Display this location with the list view.
zh_HK: 以清單顯示模式來顯示本位置。

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time!
zh_HK: 不可以同時分配一個以上的自選圖示！

en: Properties
zh_HK: 屬性

en: %s Properties
zh_HK: %s 的屬性

en: Cancel Group Change?
zh_HK: 取消更改羣組？

en: Cancel Owner Change?
zh_HK: 取消更改擁有者？

en: nothing
zh_HK: 沒有

en: unreadable
zh_HK: 無法讀取

en: (some contents unreadable)
zh_HK: （無法讀取某部份內容）

en: Contents:
zh_HK: 內容：

note: Translators: "used" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: used
zh_HK: 已使用

note: Translators: "free" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: free
zh_HK: 可用空間

en: Total capacity:
zh_HK: 總容量:

en: Filesystem type:
zh_HK: 檔案系統類型:

en: Basic
zh_HK: 基本

en: Link target:
zh_HK: 連結目標：

en: Volume:
zh_HK: 檔案系統：

en: Accessed:
zh_HK: 存取時間：

en: Modified:
zh_HK: 修改時刻:

en: Created:
zh_HK: 建立時刻:

en: Free space:
zh_HK: 可用空間：

en: _Read
zh_HK: 讀(_R)

en: _Write
zh_HK: 寫(_W)

en: E_xecute
zh_HK: 執行(_X)

note: Translators: this gets concatenated to "no read", * "no access", etc. (see following strings)
en: no
zh_HK: 不能

en: list
zh_HK: 列出

en: read
zh_HK: 讀取

en: create/delete
zh_HK: 建立/刪除

en: write
zh_HK: 寫入

en: access
zh_HK: 存取

en: Access:
zh_HK: 存取：

en: Folder access:
zh_HK: 資料夾存取:

en: File access:
zh_HK: 檔案存取:

en: List files only
zh_HK: 只能列出檔案

en: Access files
zh_HK: 存取檔案

en: Create and delete files
zh_HK: 建立及刪除檔案

en: Read-only
zh_HK: 唯讀

en: Read and write
zh_HK: 讀寫

en: Special flags:
zh_HK: 特殊屬性：

en: _Owner:
zh_HK: 擁有者(_O):

en: Owner:
zh_HK: 擁有者：

en: _Group:
zh_HK: 羣組(_G):

en: Group:
zh_HK: 羣組:

en: Others
zh_HK: 其他

en: Execute:
zh_HK: 執行：

en: Allow _executing file as program
zh_HK: 允許檔案作為程式執行(_E)

en: Others:
zh_HK: 其它：

en: Folder Permissions:
zh_HK: 資料夾權限：

en: File Permissions:
zh_HK: 檔案權限：

en: Text view:
zh_HK: 文字顯示模式：

en: You are not the owner, so you cannot change these permissions.
zh_HK: 你並非擁有者，所以無法更改這些權限。

en: SELinux context:
zh_HK: SELinux 安全性內容:

en: Last changed:
zh_HK: 最後修改時間：

en: Apply Permissions to Enclosed Files
zh_HK: 當中的檔案套用相同的權限

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
zh_HK: 無法得知“%s”的權限。

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
zh_HK: 無法得知選定的檔案的權限。

en: Creating Properties window.
zh_HK: 正在建立屬性視窗。

en: Select Custom Icon
zh_HK: 選擇自選圖示

en: Tree
zh_HK: 目錄樹

en: Show Tree
zh_HK: 顯示樹
