en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Install bootloader.
zh_CN: 安装启动加载器。

en: Failed to install grub, no partitions defined in global storage
zh_CN: 无法安装 grub，全局存储中未定义分区

en: Bootloader installation error
zh_CN: 启动加载器安装出错

en: The bootloader could not be installed. The installation command <pre>{!s}</pre> returned error code {!s}.
zh_CN: 无法安装启动加载器。安装命令<pre>{!s}</pre>返回错误代码 {!s}。

en: Cannot write LXDM configuration file
zh_CN: 无法写入 LXDM 配置文件

en: LXDM config file {!s} does not exist
zh_CN: LXDM 配置文件 {!s} 不存在

en: Cannot write LightDM configuration file
zh_CN: 无法写入 LightDM 配置文件

en: LightDM config file {!s} does not exist
zh_CN: LightDM 配置文件 {!s} 不存在

en: Cannot configure LightDM
zh_CN: 无法配置 LightDM

en: No LightDM greeter installed.
zh_CN: 未安装 LightDM 欢迎程序。

en: Cannot write SLIM configuration file
zh_CN: 无法写入 SLIM 配置文件

en: SLIM config file {!s} does not exist
zh_CN: SLIM 配置文件 {!s} 不存在

en: No display managers selected for the displaymanager module.
zh_CN: 显示管理器模块中未选择显示管理器。

en: The displaymanagers list is empty or undefined in both globalstorage and displaymanager.conf.
zh_CN: globalstorage 和 displaymanager.conf 配置文件中都没有配置显示管理器。

en: Display manager configuration was incomplete
zh_CN: 显示管理器配置不完全

en: Creating initramfs with dracut.
zh_CN: 用 dracut 创建 initramfs.

en: Dracut failed to run on the target with return code: {return_code}
zh_CN: Dracut 运行失败，返回值：{return_code}

en: Dummy python job.
zh_CN: 占位 Python 任务。

en: Dummy python step {}
zh_CN: 占位 Python 步骤 {}

en: Writing fstab.
zh_CN: 正在写入 fstab。

en: Configuration Error
zh_CN: 配置错误

en: No partitions are defined for <pre>{!s}</pre> to use.
zh_CN: 没有分配分区给 <pre>{!s}</pre>。

en: No root mount point is given for <pre>{!s}</pre> to use.
zh_CN:  未设置 <pre>{!s}</pre> 要使用的根挂载点。

en: No <pre>{!s}</pre> configuration is given for <pre>{!s}</pre> to use.
zh_CN: 无 <pre>{!s}</pre> 配置可供 <pre>{!s}</pre> 使用。

en: Configure GRUB.
zh_CN: 配置 GRUB.

en: Setting hardware clock.
zh_CN: 设置硬件时钟。

en: Configuring mkinitcpio.
zh_CN: 配置 mkinitcpio.

en: Configuring initramfs.
zh_CN: 正在配置初始内存文件系统。

en: Configuring locales.
zh_CN: 正在进行本地化配置。

en: Creating initramfs with mkinitfs.
zh_CN: 正在用 mkinitfs 创建initramfs。

en: Failed to run mkinitfs on the target
zh_CN: 无法在目标中运行 mkinitfs

en: The exit code was {}
zh_CN: 退出码是 {}

en: Mounting partitions.
zh_CN: 挂载分区。

en: Internal error mounting zfs datasets
zh_CN: 装载 zfs 数据集时出现内部错误

en: Failed to import zpool
zh_CN: 导入 zpool 失败

en: Failed to unlock zpool
zh_CN: 解锁 zpool 失败

en: Failed to set zfs mountpoint
zh_CN: 设置 zfs 挂载点失败

en: zfs mounting error
zh_CN: zfs 挂载出错

en: Saving network configuration.
zh_CN: 正在保存网络配置。

en: Configuring OpenRC dmcrypt service.
zh_CN: 配置 OpenRC dmcrypt 服务。

en: Install packages.
zh_CN: 安装软件包。

en: Processing packages (%(count)d / %(total)d)
zh_CN: 软件包处理中（%(count)d/%(total)d）

en: Installing one package. | Installing %(num)d packages.
zh_CN[0]: 安装%(num)d软件包。

en: Removing one package. | Removing %(num)d packages.
zh_CN[0]: 移除%(num)d软件包。

en: Package Manager error
zh_CN: 软件包管理器错误

en: The package manager could not prepare updates. The command <pre>{!s}</pre> returned error code {!s}.
zh_CN: 软件包管理器无法准备更新。命令<pre>{!s}</pre>返回错误代码{!s}。

en: The package manager could not update the system. The command <pre>{!s}</pre> returned error code {!s}.
zh_CN: 软件包管理器无法更新系统。命令<pre>{!s}</pre>返回错误代码{!s}。

en: The package manager could not make changes to the installed system. The command <pre>{!s}</pre> returned error code {!s}.
zh_CN: 软件包管理器无法对已安装的系统进行更改。命令<pre>{!s}</pre>返回错误代码{!s}。

en: Configure Plymouth theme
zh_CN: 配置 Plymouth 主题

en: Installing data.
zh_CN: 安装数据.

en: Configure OpenRC services
zh_CN: 配置 OpenRC 服务。

en: Cannot add service {name!s} to run-level {level!s}.
zh_CN: 无法将服务 {name!s} 加入 {level!s} 运行级别.

en: Cannot remove service {name!s} from run-level {level!s}.
zh_CN: 无法从 {level!s} 运行级别中删除服务 {name!s}。

en: Unknown service-action <code>{arg!s}</code> for service {name!s} in run-level {level!s}.
zh_CN: 未知的服务动作 <code>{arg!s}</code>，服务名: {name!s}，运行级别: {level!s}.

en: Cannot modify service
zh_CN: 无法修改服务

en: <code>rc-update {arg!s}</code> call in chroot returned error code {num!s}.
zh_CN: chroot 中运行的 <code>rc-update {arg!s}</code> 返回错误 {num!s}.

en: Target runlevel does not exist
zh_CN: 目标运行级别不存在。

en: The path for runlevel {level!s} is <code>{path!s}</code>, which does not exist.
zh_CN: 运行级别 {level!s} 所在目录 <code>{path!s}</code> 不存在。

en: Target service does not exist
zh_CN: 目标服务不存在

en: The path for service {name!s} is <code>{path!s}</code>, which does not exist.
zh_CN: 服务 {name!s} 的路径 <code>{path!s}</code> 不存在。

en: Configure systemd units
zh_CN: 配置 systemd 单元

en: Cannot modify unit
zh_CN: 无法修改单元

en: <code>systemctl {_action!s}</code> call in chroot returned error code {_exit_code!s}.
zh_CN: chroot 中运行的 <code>systemctl {_action!s}</code> 返回错误 {_exit_code!s}。

en: Filling up filesystems.
zh_CN: 写入文件系统。

en: rsync failed with error code {}.
zh_CN: rsync 报错，错误码 {}.

en: Unpacking image {}/{}, file {}/{}
zh_CN: 解压镜像 {}/{}，文件{}/{}

en: Starting to unpack {}
zh_CN: 开始解压 {}

en: Failed to unpack image "{}"
zh_CN: 解压镜像失败 "{}"

en: No mount point for root partition
zh_CN: 无 root 分区挂载点

en: globalstorage does not contain a "rootMountPoint" key.
zh_CN: globalstorage（全局存储）中不包含 "rootMountPoint"（root挂载点）键。

en: Bad mount point for root partition
zh_CN: 错误的 root 分区挂载点

en: rootMountPoint is "{}", which does not exist.
zh_CN: rootMountPoint（root挂载点）是 "{}"，其不存在。

en: Bad unpackfs configuration
zh_CN: 错误的 unpackfs 解包配置

en: There is no configuration information.
zh_CN: 没有配置信息。

en: The filesystem for "{}" ({}) is not supported by your current kernel
zh_CN: 你当前的内核不支持文件系统 "{}" ({})

en: The source filesystem "{}" does not exist
zh_CN: 源文件系统 "{}" 不存在

en: Failed to find unsquashfs, make sure you have the squashfs-tools package installed.
zh_CN: 寻找 unsquashfs 失败，请确定您已安装 squashfs-tools 软体包。

en: The destination "{}" in the target system is not a directory
zh_CN: 目标系统中的 "{}" 不是一个目录
