en to zh_TW translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Install bootloader.
zh_TW: 安裝開機載入程式。

en: Failed to install grub, no partitions defined in global storage
zh_TW: 安裝 grub 失敗，全域儲存空間中未定義分割區

en: Bootloader installation error
zh_TW: 開機載入程式安裝錯誤

en: The bootloader could not be installed. The installation command <pre>{!s}</pre> returned error code {!s}.
zh_TW: 無法安裝開機載入程式。安裝指令 <pre>{!s}</pre> 回傳了錯誤碼 {!s}。

en: Cannot write LXDM configuration file
zh_TW: 無法寫入 LXDM 設定檔

en: LXDM config file {!s} does not exist
zh_TW: LXDM 設定檔 {!s} 不存在

en: Cannot write LightDM configuration file
zh_TW: 無法寫入 LightDM 設定檔

en: LightDM config file {!s} does not exist
zh_TW: LightDM 設定檔 {!s} 不存在

en: Cannot configure LightDM
zh_TW: 無法設定 LightDM

en: No LightDM greeter installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝 LightDM greeter。

en: Cannot write SLIM configuration file
zh_TW: 無法寫入 SLIM 設定檔

en: SLIM config file {!s} does not exist
zh_TW: SLIM 設定檔 {!s} 不存在

en: No display managers selected for the displaymanager module.
zh_TW: 未在顯示管理器模組中選取顯示管理器。

en: The displaymanagers list is empty or undefined in both globalstorage and displaymanager.conf.
zh_TW: 顯示管理器清單為空或在 globalstorage 與 displaymanager.conf 中皆未定義。

en: Display manager configuration was incomplete
zh_TW: 顯示管理器設定不完整

en: Creating initramfs with dracut.
zh_TW: 正在使用 dracut 建立 initramfs。

en: Failed to run dracut
zh_TW: 執行 dracut 失敗

en: Dracut failed to run on the target with return code: {return_code}
zh_TW: Dracut 無法在目標上執行，回傳代碼：{return_code}

en: Dummy python job.
zh_TW: 假的 python 工作。

en: Dummy python step {}
zh_TW: 假的 python step {}

en: Writing fstab.
zh_TW: 正在寫入 fstab。

en: Configuration Error
zh_TW: 設定錯誤

en: No partitions are defined for <pre>{!s}</pre> to use.
zh_TW: 沒有分割區被定義為 <pre>{!s}</pre> 以供使用。

en: No root mount point is given for <pre>{!s}</pre> to use.
zh_TW: 沒有給定的根掛載點 <pre>{!s}</pre> 以供使用。

en: No <pre>{!s}</pre> configuration is given for <pre>{!s}</pre> to use.
zh_TW: 無 <pre>{!s}</pre> 設定可供 <pre>{!s}</pre> 使用。

en: Configure GRUB.
zh_TW: 設定 GRUB。

en: Setting hardware clock.
zh_TW: 正在設定硬體時鐘。

en: Configuring mkinitcpio.
zh_TW: 正在設定 mkinitcpio。

en: No partitions are defined for <pre>initcpiocfg</pre>.
zh_TW: 沒有為 <pre>initcpiocfg</pre> 定義分割區。

en: No root mount point for <pre>initcpiocfg</pre>.
zh_TW: <pre>initcpiocfg</pre> 無根掛載點。

en: Configuring initramfs.
zh_TW: 正在設定 initramfs。

en: Configuring locales.
zh_TW: 正在設定語系。

en: Creating initramfs with mkinitfs.
zh_TW: 正在使用 mkinitfs 建立 initramfs。

en: Failed to run mkinitfs on the target
zh_TW: 在目標上執行 mkinitfs 失敗

en: The exit code was {}
zh_TW: 結束碼為 {}

en: Mounting partitions.
zh_TW: 正在掛載分割區。

en: Internal error mounting zfs datasets
zh_TW: 掛載 zfs 資料集時發生內部錯誤

en: Failed to import zpool
zh_TW: 匯入 zpool 失敗

en: Failed to unlock zpool
zh_TW: 解鎖 zpool 失敗

en: Failed to set zfs mountpoint
zh_TW: 設定 zfs 掛載點失敗

en: zfs mounting error
zh_TW: zfs 掛載錯誤

en: Saving network configuration.
zh_TW: 正在儲存網路設定。

en: Configuring OpenRC dmcrypt service.
zh_TW: 正在設定 OpenRC dmcrypt 服務。

en: Install packages.
zh_TW: 安裝軟體包。

en: Processing packages (%(count)d / %(total)d)
zh_TW: 正在處理軟體包 (%(count)d / %(total)d)

en: Installing one package. | Installing %(num)d packages.
zh_TW[0]: 正在安裝 %(num)d 軟體包。

en: Removing one package. | Removing %(num)d packages.
zh_TW[0]: 正在移除 %(num)d 軟體包。

en: Package Manager error
zh_TW: 軟體包管理程式錯誤

en: The package manager could not prepare updates. The command <pre>{!s}</pre> returned error code {!s}.
zh_TW: 軟體包管理程式無法準備更新。指令 <pre>{!s}</pre> 回傳了錯誤碼 {!s}。

en: The package manager could not update the system. The command <pre>{!s}</pre> returned error code {!s}.
zh_TW: 軟體包管理程式無法更新系統。指令 <pre>{!s}</pre> 回傳了錯誤碼 {!s}。

en: The package manager could not make changes to the installed system. The command <pre>{!s}</pre> returned error code {!s}.
zh_TW: 軟體包管理程式無法對已安裝的系統做出變更。指令 <pre>{!s}</pre> 回傳了錯誤碼 {!s}。

en: Configure Plymouth theme
zh_TW: 設定 Plymouth 主題

en: Installing data.
zh_TW: 正在安裝資料。

en: Configure OpenRC services
zh_TW: 設定 OpenRC 服務

en: Cannot add service {name!s} to run-level {level!s}.
zh_TW: 無法新增服務 {name!s} 到執行層級 {level!s}。

en: Cannot remove service {name!s} from run-level {level!s}.
zh_TW: 無法移除服務 {name!s} 從執行層級 {level!s}。

en: Unknown service-action <code>{arg!s}</code> for service {name!s} in run-level {level!s}.
zh_TW: 未知的服務動作 <code>{arg!s}</code> 給服務 {name!s} 在執行層級 {level!s}。

en: Cannot modify service
zh_TW: 無法修改服務

en: <code>rc-update {arg!s}</code> call in chroot returned error code {num!s}.
zh_TW: 在 chroot 中呼叫的 <code>rc-update {arg!s}</code> 回傳了錯誤代碼 {num!s}。

en: Target runlevel does not exist
zh_TW: 目標執行層級不存在

en: The path for runlevel {level!s} is <code>{path!s}</code>, which does not exist.
zh_TW: 執行層級 {level!s} 的路徑為 <code>{path!s}</code>，不存在。

en: Target service does not exist
zh_TW: 目標服務不存在

en: The path for service {name!s} is <code>{path!s}</code>, which does not exist.
zh_TW: 服務 {name!s} 的路徑為 <code>{path!s}</code>，不存在。

en: Configure systemd units
zh_TW: 設定 systemd 單位

en: Cannot modify unit
zh_TW: 無法修改單位

en: <code>systemctl {_action!s}</code> call in chroot returned error code {_exit_code!s}.
zh_TW: 在 chroot 中呼叫的 <code>systemctl {_action!s}</code> 回傳了錯誤代碼 {_exit_code!s}。

en: Cannot {_action!s} systemd unit <code>{_name!s}</code>.
zh_TW: 無法 {_action!s} systemd 單位 <code>{_name!s}</code>。

en: Filling up filesystems.
zh_TW: 填滿檔案系統。

en: rsync failed with error code {}.
zh_TW: rsync 失敗，錯誤碼 {} 。

en: Unpacking image {}/{}, file {}/{}
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮 {}/{}，檔案 {}/{}

en: Starting to unpack {}
zh_TW: 開始解壓縮 {}

en: Failed to unpack image "{}"
zh_TW: 無法解開映像檔 "{}"

en: No mount point for root partition
zh_TW: 沒有 root 分割區的掛載點

en: globalstorage does not contain a "rootMountPoint" key.
zh_TW: globalstorage 不包含 "rootMountPoint" 鍵。

en: Bad mount point for root partition
zh_TW: root 分割區掛載點錯誤

en: rootMountPoint is "{}", which does not exist.
zh_TW: rootMountPoint 為 "{}"，其不存在。

en: Bad unpackfs configuration
zh_TW: 錯誤的 unpackfs 設定

en: There is no configuration information.
zh_TW: 沒有設定資訊。

en: The filesystem for "{}" ({}) is not supported by your current kernel
zh_TW: "{}" ({}) 的檔案系統不獲您目前的內核所支援

en: The source filesystem "{}" does not exist
zh_TW: 來源檔案系統 "{}" 不存在

en: Failed to find unsquashfs, make sure you have the squashfs-tools package installed.
zh_TW: 尋找 unsquashfs 失敗，請確定您已安裝 squashfs-tools 軟體包。

en: The destination "{}" in the target system is not a directory
zh_TW: 目標系統中的目的地 "{}" 不是目錄

en: Copying zfs generated hostid.
zh_TW: 複製 zfs 產生的 hostid。
