calibre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7485 entries)

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Support calibre
zh_TW: 支持 calibre

en: Contribute to support calibre development
zh_TW: 加入開發 calibre 的行列

en: page
zh_TW: 頁

en: [options]
zh_TW: [選項]

en:  seconds
zh_TW:  秒

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: &Change
zh_TW: 變更(&C)

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: {} Portable
zh_TW: {} 可攜式版

en: Recycle Bin
zh_TW: 資源回收筒

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Does absolutely nothing
zh_TW: 完全不做任何事

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Base
zh_TW: 基本

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Cannot configure
zh_TW: 無法設定

en: File type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Metadata reader
zh_TW: 詮釋資料

en: Metadata writer
zh_TW: 詮釋資料寫入器

en: Catalog generator
zh_TW: 分類產生器

en: User interface action
zh_TW: 使用者介面操作

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Store
zh_TW: 儲存

en: An e-book store.
zh_TW: 電子書商店。

en: Edit book tool
zh_TW: 書本編輯工具

en: Library closed
zh_TW: 已關閉書庫

en: Create a PMLZ archive containing the PML file and all images in the folder pmlname_img or images. This plugin is run every time you add a PML file to the library.
zh_TW: 在 pmlname_img 或 images 的目錄下建立一個包含 PML 檔案以及所有圖片的 PMLZ 壓縮文件。此外掛將在向書庫加入 PML 檔案時自動執行。

en: Create a TXTZ archive when a TXT file is imported containing Markdown or Textile references to images. The referenced images as well as the TXT file are added to the archive.
zh_TW: 當匯入的文字檔案包含引用圖片的 Markdown 或 Textile 語言標識時，將產生 TXTZ 檔案格式。被引用的圖片和文字檔案都會被加入到壓縮檔中。

en: Extract cover from comic files
zh_TW: 從漫畫檔案中抽取封面

en: Read metadata from %s files
zh_TW: 從 %s 檔案中讀取詮釋資料

en: Read metadata from EPUB and KEPUB files
zh_TW: 從 EPUB 和 KEPUB 檔案讀取詮釋資料

en: Read metadata from e-books in RAR archives
zh_TW: 從rar檔案中讀取詮釋資料

en: Read metadata from e-books in ZIP archives
zh_TW: 從zip文件中讀取詮釋資料

en: Set metadata in EPUB and KEPUB files
zh_TW: 設定 EPUB 和 KEPUB 檔案的詮釋資料

en: Enter {0} below to have the EPUB metadata writer plugin not add cover images to EPUB files that have no existing cover image.
zh_TW: 在下方輸入{0}將使EPUB詮釋資料寫入器外掛不會在沒找到封面圖片時加入封面到EPUB檔案裡。

en: Set metadata in %s files
zh_TW: 設定 %s 檔案的詮釋資料

en: Set metadata from %s files
zh_TW: 從 %s 檔案設定詮釋資料

en: Add books to calibre or the connected device
zh_TW: 加入書本到 calibre 或者已連接的裝置上

en: Fetch annotations from a connected Kindle (experimental)
zh_TW: 從已連接的 Kindle 上取出註解(實驗性功能)

en: Generate a catalog of the books in your calibre library
zh_TW: 為您的 calibre 書庫中的書本產生目錄

en: Convert books to various e-book formats
zh_TW: 將書本轉換為各種電子書格式

en: Fine tune your e-books
zh_TW: 好好調校您的電子書

en: Browse highlights and bookmarks from all books in the library
zh_TW: 瀏覽書庫中所有書本的劃記和書籤

en: Browse notes for authors, tags, etc. in the library
zh_TW: 瀏覽書庫中有關作者、標籤等的備註

en: Search the full text of all books in the calibre library
zh_TW: 對 Calibre 書庫中所有書籍進行全文搜尋

en: Edit the Table of Contents in your books
zh_TW: 編輯您的目錄

en: Delete books from your calibre library or connected device
zh_TW: 從您的 calibre 書庫或連接的裝置刪除書本

en: Embed updated metadata into the actual book files in your calibre library
zh_TW: 將更新後的詮釋資料寫入至 calibre 書庫中的書本原始檔案中

en: Edit the metadata of books in your calibre library
zh_TW: 編輯 calibre 書庫中書本的詮釋資料

en: Read books in your calibre library
zh_TW: 閱讀放在 calibre 書庫裡的書本

en: Download news from the internet in e-book form
zh_TW: 將線上新聞轉換成電子書格式下載

en: Show a list of related books quickly
zh_TW: 快速顯示相關書本清單

en: Filter/transform the tags for books in the library
zh_TW: 搜尋或取代在書庫中的標籤

en: Transform the authors for books in the library
zh_TW: 取代圖庫中的書本的作者

en: Show an editor for testing templates
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器來測試範本

en: Show a dialog for creating and managing template functions and stored templates
zh_TW: 顯示用於建立和管理範本功能和儲存範本的對話框

en: Export books from your calibre library to the hard disk
zh_TW: 將calibre 書庫中的書本匯出到硬碟

en: Show Book details in a separate popup
zh_TW: 在彈出式視窗中顯示書本詳細資料

en: Restart calibre
zh_TW: 重新啟動 calibre

en: Open the folder that contains the book files in your calibre library
zh_TW: 開啟書庫所在的資料夾

en: Auto scroll through the list of books
zh_TW: 自動捲動圖書清單

en: Send books to the connected device
zh_TW: 傳送電子書到已連線的裝置

en: Send books via email or the web. Also connect to folders on your computer as if they are devices
zh_TW: 經由電子郵件或是網站傳送書本，也可以透過你的閱讀裝置連線到位於你電腦上的資料夾。

en: Browse the calibre User Manual
zh_TW: 瀏覽 calibre 使用者手冊

en: Customize calibre
zh_TW: 自訂 calibre

en: Easily find books similar to the currently selected one
zh_TW: 輕鬆找到與目前選取的書本相似的書本

en: Switch between different calibre libraries and perform maintenance on them
zh_TW: 在不同的 calibre 書庫中切換並對它們進行維護

en: Copy books from the device to your calibre library
zh_TW: 從裝置中複製書本到calibre書庫

en: Edit the collections in which books are placed on your device
zh_TW: 編輯您裝置中的藏書集

en: Match book on the devices to books in the library
zh_TW: 比對裝置上的書本與書庫中的書本

en: Show the book in the calibre library that matches this book
zh_TW: 顯示 calibre 書庫中與該書相符的書籍

en: Copy a book from one calibre library to another
zh_TW: 從一個calibre書庫複製到另外一個calibre書庫

en: Edit e-books in the EPUB or AZW3 formats
zh_TW: 編輯EPUB或AZW3格式的電子書

en: Make small changes to EPUB or HTMLZ files in your calibre library
zh_TW: 對您的 calibre 書庫中的 epub 或 htmlz 檔案進行小幅變更

en: Find the next or previous match when searching in your calibre library in highlight mode
zh_TW: 在搜尋 calibre 書庫時，突顯出下一個或上一個符合的項目

en: Choose a random book from your calibre library
zh_TW: 從您的 calibre 書庫隨機選擇書本

en: Sort the list of books
zh_TW: 排序書本清單

en: Temporarily mark books
zh_TW: 暫時標記的書本

en: Manage tag browser categories
zh_TW: 管理標籤瀏覽器類別

en: Show a menu of saved searches
zh_TW: 顯示搜索記錄菜單

en: Show a menu of actions to change calibre's layout
zh_TW: 顯示更改 calibre 佈局的操作菜單

en: Open the context menu for the column
zh_TW: 打開欄目的右鍵菜單

en: Open a menu showing all installed GUI actions
zh_TW: 打開顯示所有已安裝的圖形用戶界面操作的菜單

en: Change the current Virtual library
zh_TW: 更改目前的虛擬書庫

en: Search for books from different book sellers
zh_TW: 從不同的書本零售商搜尋書本

en: Get new calibre plugins or update your existing ones
zh_TW: 取得新的 calibre 外掛或更新目前的外掛

en: Look & feel
zh_TW: 介面外觀

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Adjust the look and feel of the calibre interface to suit your tastes
zh_TW: 調整 calibre 介面外觀以符合您的喜好

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Change the way calibre behaves
zh_TW: 調整 clibre 執行時的運作

en: Add your own columns
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Add/remove your own columns to the calibre book list
zh_TW: 在 calibre 書本清單中加入/移除您自己的欄位

en: Toolbars & menus
zh_TW: 工具列和選單

en: Customize the toolbars and context menus, changing which actions are available in each
zh_TW: 自訂工具列和選單，改變每次可用的動作

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Customize the way searching for books works in calibre
zh_TW: 自訂在 calibre 中搜尋書本的方式。

en: Input options
zh_TW: 匯入選項

en: Conversion
zh_TW: 格式轉換

en: Set conversion options specific to each input format
zh_TW: 設定每個輸入格式的個別轉換選項

en: Common options
zh_TW: 轉檔設定

en: Set conversion options common to all formats
zh_TW: 設定所有格式轉換的通用設定

en: Output options
zh_TW: 匯出選項

en: Set conversion options specific to each output format
zh_TW: 設定每個輸出格式的個別轉換選項

en: Adding books
zh_TW: 加入書本

en: Import/export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

en: Control how calibre reads metadata from files when adding books
zh_TW: 設定向 calibre 加入書本時讀取檔案詮釋資料的方式

en: Saving books to disk
zh_TW: 將書本儲存至磁碟

en: Control how calibre exports files from its database to disk when using Save to disk
zh_TW: 設定使用「儲存至硬碟」功能時 calibre 如何從資料庫匯出檔案

en: Sending books to devices
zh_TW: 將書本傳送至裝置

en: Control how calibre transfers files to your e-book reader
zh_TW: 控制Calibre如何將書本傳送到您的電子書閱讀器

en: Metadata plugboards
zh_TW: 詮釋資料控制台

en: Change metadata fields before saving/sending
zh_TW: 在儲存、傳送前修改詮釋資料的欄位

en: Template functions
zh_TW: 範本函式

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Create your own template functions
zh_TW: 建立您自己的範本函式

en: Sharing books by email
zh_TW: 以電子郵件分享書本

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

en: Setup sharing of books via email. Can be used for automatic sending of downloaded news to your devices
zh_TW: 設定以電子郵件分享書本。可以用於自動將下載的新聞傳送至您的裝置

en: Sharing over the net
zh_TW: 在網路上分享

en: Setup the calibre Content server which will give you access to your calibre library from anywhere, on any device, over the internet
zh_TW: 啟動Calibre網路伺服器以讓您透過網路瀏覽您的書庫，無論您身在何處、用何種裝置

en: Metadata download
zh_TW: 下載詮釋資料

en: Control how calibre downloads e-book metadata from the net
zh_TW: 控制 calibre 自網際網路下載電子書詮釋資料的設定

en: Ignored devices
zh_TW: 忽略的裝置

en: Control which devices calibre will ignore when they are connected to the computer.
zh_TW: 控制哪些裝置連接到電腦時 calibre 將忽略它們。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Add/remove/customize various bits of calibre functionality
zh_TW: 加入、刪除以及自訂各種calibre 的功能。

en: Tweaks
zh_TW: 調校設定

en: Fine tune how calibre behaves in various contexts
zh_TW: 微調 calibre 在各種情況下的行為

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Customize the keyboard shortcuts used by calibre
zh_TW: 自訂 calibre 鍵盤快速鍵

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous advanced configuration
zh_TW: 設定進階選項的雜項

en: Options specific to the output format.
zh_TW: 指定輸出格式的選項

en: Options specific to the input format.
zh_TW: 指定輸入格式的選項

en: Conversion input
zh_TW: 匯入轉檔

en: Specify the character encoding of the input document. If set this option will override any encoding declared by the document itself. Particularly useful for documents that do not declare an encoding or that have erroneous encoding declarations.
zh_TW: 指定輸入文件的字元編碼。如果設定這個選項就會覆蓋任何由文件本身宣告的編碼。尤其當文件沒有宣告任何編碼或文件所宣告的編碼有誤時會很有幫助。

en: Conversion output
zh_TW: 轉換輸出

en: If specified, the output plugin will try to create output that is as human readable as possible. May not have any effect for some output plugins.
zh_TW: 如果開啟本選項，輸出外掛將盡量輸出人類可讀的內容。這個選項對於一些輸出外掛可能不起作用。

en: Convert e-books to the %s format
zh_TW: 將電子書轉換為 %s 格式

en: Input profile
zh_TW: 匯入設定檔

en: This profile tries to provide sane defaults and is useful if you know nothing about the input document.
zh_TW: 如果您不了解如何設定匯入文件，請使用這個預設的設定檔。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS line. The 500/505/600/700 etc.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 SONY PRS 產品線。即 500/505/600/700 等。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS 300.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 SONY PRS 300 電子書。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-900.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 SONY PRS 900 電子書。

en: This profile is intended for the Microsoft Reader.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Microsoft Reader。

en: This profile is intended for the Mobipocket books.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Mobipocket 書本。

en: This profile is intended for the Hanlin V3 and its clones.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於翰林 V3 和類似設備。

en: This profile is intended for the Hanlin V5 and its clones.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於翰林 V5 和類似設備。

en: This profile is intended for the Cybook G3.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Cybook G3 設備。

en: This profile is intended for the Cybook Opus.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Cybook Opus 設備。

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Amazon Kindle電子書。

en: This profile is intended for the Irex Illiad.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Irex Illiad。

en: This profile is intended for the IRex Digital Reader 1000.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 IRex Digital Reader 1000 電子書。

en: This profile is intended for the IRex Digital Reader 800.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 IRex Digital Reader 800。

en: This profile is intended for the B&N Nook.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於邦諾電子書

en: Output profile
zh_TW: 輸出設定檔

en: This profile tries to provide sane defaults and is useful if you want to produce a document intended to be read at a computer or on a range of devices.
zh_TW: 如果您打算產生一個能在電腦或一系列的設備上閱讀的文件，請使用這個預設的設定檔

en: Intended for the iPad and similar devices with a resolution of 768x1024
zh_TW: 適用於 iPad 及類似具有解析度 768x1024 的裝置

en: Intended for the iPad 3 and similar devices with a resolution of 1536x2048
zh_TW: 用於 iPad3 和類似解析度為 1536x2048 的裝置

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Intended for generic tablet devices, does no resizing of images
zh_TW: 適用於一般平板裝置，不重新設定圖片的大小

en: Intended for the Samsung Galaxy and similar tablet devices with a resolution of 600x1280
zh_TW: 適用於 Samsung Galaxy 及類似具有解析度 600x1280 的裝置

en: Intended for the Nook HD+ and similar tablet devices with a resolution of 1280x1920
zh_TW: 適用於 Nook HD+ 及類似具有解析度 1280x1920 的平板裝置

en: This profile is intended for the Kobo Reader.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Kobo Reader。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-300.
zh_TW: 此配置檔案適用於SONY PRS-300。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-T3.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於SONY 的PRS-T3

en: Generic e-ink
zh_TW: 通用電子紙閱讀器

en: Suitable for use with any e-ink device
zh_TW: 適用於任何 e-ink 設備

en: Generic e-ink large
zh_TW: 通用大電子紙閱讀器

en: Suitable for use with any large screen e-ink device
zh_TW: 適用於任何大螢幕 e-ink 裝置

en: Generic e-ink HD
zh_TW: 通用 HD 電子紙閱讀器

en: Suitable for use with any modern high resolution e-ink device
zh_TW: 適用於現今所有高解析度的e-ink裝置

en: This profile is intended for the 5-inch JetBook.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於5吋的JetBook裝置

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS line. The 500/505/700 etc, in landscape mode. Mainly useful for comics.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用SONY PRS 系列，如 500/505/700 型號等，使用橫向頁面，主要適用於漫畫。

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle DX.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於Amazon Kindle DX

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 1 and 2
zh_TW: 此設定檔案適用於 Amazon Kindle PaperWhite 1 和 2

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Voyage
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於Amazon Kindle Voyage

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 3 and above
zh_TW: 此設定檔案適用於 Amazon Kindle PaperWhite 3 及更新的版本

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Oasis 2017, Paperwhite 2021 and above
zh_TW: 此簡介適用於 Amazon Kindle OASIS 2017、PaperWhite 2021 及更新的版本

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Scribe 2022 and above
zh_TW: 適用於亞馬遜Kindle Oasis 2022及更新版本。

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Fire.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔用於 Amazon Kindle Fire。

en: This profile is intended for the B&N Nook Color.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 B&N Nook Color。

en: This profile is intended for the PocketBook Pro 900 series of devices.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 PocketBook Pro 900 系列的裝置。

en: This profile is intended for the PocketBook Pro 912 series of devices.
zh_TW: 此設定檔適用於 PocketBook Pro 912 系列的裝置

en: This profile is intended for the PocketBook Lux (1-5) and Basic 4 series of devices.
zh_TW: 此設定檔案適用於 PocketBook Lux (1-5) 和 Basic 4 系列裝置。

en: This profile is intended for the PocketBook HD Touch (1-3) series of devices.
zh_TW: 此設定檔案適用於 PocketBook HD Touch (1-3) 系列裝置。

en: This profile is intended for the PocketBook Inkpad 3 and X series of devices.
zh_TW: 此設定檔案適用於 PocketBook Inkpad 3 和 X 系列裝置。

en: Installed plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝的外掛

en: Mapping for filetype plugins
zh_TW: 檔案類型對應外掛

en: Local plugin customization
zh_TW: 自訂本機外掛

en: Disabled plugins
zh_TW: 已停用的外掛

en: Enabled plugins
zh_TW: 已啟用外掛

en: Initialization of plugin %s failed with traceback:
zh_TW: 外掛初始化 %s 失敗，傳回訊息：

en:     %prog options
    
        Customize calibre by loading external plugins.
zh_TW:     %prog 選項
    
        從外部載入外掛以自訂 calibre。

en: Add a plugin by specifying the path to the ZIP file containing it.
zh_TW: 自 ZIP 檔案加入外掛程式

en: For plugin developers: Path to the folder where you are developing the plugin. This command will automatically zip up the plugin and update it in calibre.
zh_TW: 致外掛開發者：指向您所開發外掛目錄的路徑。此命令會自動壓縮外掛並在 calibre 中更新外掛。

en: Remove a custom plugin by name. Has no effect on builtin plugins
zh_TW: 依名稱移除一個自訂外掛。對內建外掛不會有影響

en: Customize plugin. Specify name of plugin and customization string separated by a comma. The customization string is the same as you would enter when customizing the plugin in the main calibre GUI.
zh_TW: 自定義外掛。 設定外掛名稱和以逗號分隔的自定義字串。 自定義字串與您在主calibre界面中自定義外掛時輸入的字串相同。

en: List all installed plugins
zh_TW: 列出所有已安裝的外掛

en: Enable the named plugin
zh_TW: 開啟已經命名的外掛

en: Disable the named plugin
zh_TW: 關閉已經命名的外掛

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 分類

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Path to library ({0}) too long. It must be less than {1} characters.
zh_TW: 書庫 ({0}) 的路徑太長，路徑長度必須小於 {1} 個字元。

en: Path to library too long. It must be less than %d characters.
zh_TW: 書庫的路徑太長。路徑長度必須小於 %d 個字元。

en: restored preference
zh_TW: 還原的偏好設定

en: creating custom column
zh_TW: 正在建立自訂欄位

en: No label was provided
zh_TW: 未提供標籤

en: The label must contain only lower case letters, digits and underscores, and start with a letter
zh_TW: label 必須只包含小寫字母，數字及下劃線，並且以字母開頭。

en: Dumping database to SQL
zh_TW: 將資料庫傾印至 SQL

en: Restoring database from SQL
zh_TW: 從 SQL 復原資料庫

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Saved searches
zh_TW: 已儲存搜尋

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Recursion detected while processing Virtual library "%s"
zh_TW: 處理虛擬書庫「%s」時偵測到遞歸

en: [Error in Virtual library {0}: {1}]
zh_TW: [虛擬書庫中的錯誤 {0}: {1}]

en: Cover for %s
zh_TW: %s的封面

en: {0} format for {1}
zh_TW: {0} 格式給 {1}

en: Extra file {0} for book {1}
zh_TW: 書籍 {1} 的額外檔案 {0}

en: Added book ids: %s
zh_TW: 已加入書本 id：%s

en: The following books were not added as they already exist in the database (see --duplicates option or --automerge option):
zh_TW: 下列書籍已經存在於資料庫，未被加入 (參閱 --「重複」選項或--「自動合併」選項)：

en: Merged book ids: %s
zh_TW: 合併圖書 ID: %s

en: %prog add [options] file1 file2 file3 ...
    
    Add the specified files as books to the database. You can also specify folders, see
    the folder related options below.
zh_TW: %prog add [選項] file1 file2 file3 ...
    
    加入指定檔案為書籍到資料庫。您可以指定目錄，請檢視下面目錄相關選項。

en: Add books to database even if they already exist. Comparison is done based on book titles and authors. Note that the {} option takes precedence.
zh_TW: 即使已經存在，也加入書籍到資料庫中。 根據書名和作者進行比較。 請注意，{} 選項優先。

en: If books with similar titles and authors are found, merge the incoming formats (files) automatically into existing book records. A value of "ignore" means duplicate formats are discarded. A value of "overwrite" means duplicate formats in the library are overwritten with the newly added files. A value of "new_record" means duplicate formats are placed into a new book record.
zh_TW: 如果找到具有相似標題和作者的圖書，請自動將傳入格式(檔案)合併到現有圖書記錄中。值「Ignore」表示丟棄重複的格式。值「overwrite」表示書庫中的重複格式將被新加入的檔案覆蓋。值「new_record」表示將重複的格式放入新的圖書記錄中。

en: Add an empty book (a book with no formats)
zh_TW: 加入空的電子書（沒有格式的書本）

en: Set the title of the added book(s)
zh_TW: 編輯已加入的書本標題

en: Set the authors of the added book(s)
zh_TW: 編輯已加入的書本作者

en: Set the ISBN of the added book(s)
zh_TW: 編輯已加入的書本 ISBN

en: Set the identifiers for this book, e.g. -I asin:XXX -I isbn:YYY
zh_TW: 為這本書設定識別項，例如 -I asin:XXX -I isbn:YYY

en: Set the tags of the added book(s)
zh_TW: 編輯已加入的書本標籤

en: Set the series of the added book(s)
zh_TW: 編輯已加入的書本系列

en: Set the series number of the added book(s)
zh_TW: 編輯已加入的書本編號

en: Path to the cover to use for the added book
zh_TW: 供已加入書本使用之書本封面路徑

en: A comma separated list of languages (best to use ISO639 language codes, though some language names may also be recognized)
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的語言清單(最好使用ISO639所規範的語言格式，不過有些語言的名稱也能夠識別)

en: ADDING FROM FOLDERS
zh_TW: 正在從資料夾中加入

en: Options to control the adding of books from folders. By default only files that have extensions of known e-book file types are added.
zh_TW: 用來控制從資料夾中加入書本的選項。預設情況下，只會加入具有已知電子書檔案類型的檔案。

en: Assume that each folder has only a single logical book and that all files in it are different e-book formats of that book
zh_TW: 假定每個資料夾只有一本書，而在其中的所有檔案都是那本書的不同電子書格式

en: Process folders recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴地處理資料夾

en: GLOB PATTERN
zh_TW: Glob 模式

en: A filename (glob) pattern, files matching this pattern will be ignored when scanning folders for files. Can be specified multiple times for multiple patterns. For example: *.pdf will ignore all PDF files
zh_TW: 檔名模式 (glob) ，在掃瞄資料夾中的檔案時，與此模式相符的檔案將被忽略。可以為多個模式多次指定。例如：*.pdf 將忽略所有 PDF 檔案

en: A filename (glob) pattern, files matching this pattern will be added when scanning folders for files, even if they are not of a known e-book file type. Can be specified multiple times for multiple patterns.
zh_TW: 檔名 (glob) 模式，在掃描資料夾中的檔案時將加入與此模式相符的檔案，即使這些檔案不是已知的電子書檔案類型。可以為多個模式多次指定。

en: You must specify at least one file to add
zh_TW: 必須至少指定一個欲加入的檔案

en: %prog add_custom_column [options] label name datatype
    
    Create a custom column. label is the machine friendly name of the column. Should
    not contain spaces or colons. name is the human friendly name of the column.
    datatype is one of: {0}
zh_TW: %prog add_custom_column [options] label name datatype
    
    建立一個自訂的欄位，標籤名為機器讀取用的名稱，不能包含空格或冒號。名稱則是方便人類閱讀。資料類型可為：{0}

en: This column stores tag like data (i.e. multiple comma separated values). Only applies if datatype is text.
zh_TW: 這個欄位儲存類似標籤的資料（例如多個逗號分隔的數值）。只有在資料類型為文字時套用。

en: A dictionary of options to customize how the data in this column will be interpreted. This is a JSON  string. For enumeration columns, use --display="{\"enum_values\":[\"val1\", \"val2\"]}"
    There are many options that can go into the display variable.The options by column type are:
    composite: composite_template, composite_sort, make_category,contains_html, use_decorations
    datetime: date_format
    enumeration: enum_values, enum_colors, use_decorations
    int, float: number_format
    text: is_names, use_decorations
    
    The best way to find legal combinations is to create a custom column of the appropriate type in the GUI then look at the backup OPF for a book (ensure that a new OPF has been created since the column was added). You will see the JSON for the "display" for the new column in the OPF.
zh_TW: 一個自訂選項如何解釋該列中資料的字典。這是一個 JSON 字串。對於枚舉列，使用 --display="{\"enum_values\":[\"val1\", \"val2\"]}"
    有許多選項可以進入顯示變數，按列類型的選項是：
    composite: composite_template, composite_sort, make_category,contains_html, use_decorations
    datetime: date_format
    enumeration: enum_values, enum_colors, use_decorations
    int, float: number_format
    text: is_names, use_decorations
    找到適當組合的最好方法是在 GUI 中建立適當類型的自訂列，然後檢視圖書的備份 OPF (確保自從加入該列以來已經建立了新的 OPF)。在 OPF 中的新列中，您將看到 JSON 的「顯示」。

en: You must specify label, name and datatype
zh_TW: 您必須指定標籤、名稱和資料類型

en: %prog add_format [options] id ebook_file
    
    Add the e-book in ebook_file to the available formats for the logical book identified by id. You can get id by using the search command. If the format already exists, it is replaced, unless the do not replace option is specified.
zh_TW: %prog add_format [options] id ebook_file
    
    用 ebook_file 將電子書加入到由 id 標識的邏輯圖書的可用格式中。如果格式已經存在，則取代它，除非指定了不取代選項。

en: Do not replace the format if it already exists
zh_TW: 在格式已存在時不要取代

en: Add the file as an extra data file to the book, not an ebook format
zh_TW: 將檔案作為額外的數據檔案而不是電子書格式新增到書籍中

en: You must specify an id and an e-book file
zh_TW: 必須指定一個 id 和電子書檔案

en: e-book file must have an extension
zh_TW: 電子書檔案必須有副檔名

en: A %(fmt)s file already exists for book: %(id)d, not replacing
zh_TW: %(fmt)s 檔案已經存在於書本: %(id)d，將不取代

en: %prog backup_metadata [options]
    
    Backup the metadata stored in the database into individual OPF files in each
    books folder. This normally happens automatically, but you can run this
    command to force re-generation of the OPF files, with the --all option.
    
    Note that there is normally no need to do this, as the OPF files are backed up
    automatically, every time metadata is changed.
zh_TW: %prog backup_metadata [選項]
    
    將儲存在資料庫中的中繼資料備份到每個圖書資料夾中的
    單個 OPF 檔案中。這通常是自動發生的，但是您可以執行
    此命令來強制重新產生 OPF 檔案，並使用 --all 選項。
    
    請注意，通常不需要這樣做，因為每次中繼資料變更時，
    OPF 檔案都會自動備份。

en: Normally, this command only operates on books that have out of date OPF files. This option makes it operate on all books.
zh_TW: 此命令通常僅對於過時的OPT檔案進行操作，此選項會使它在所有的書本上操作。

en: {} OPTIONS
zh_TW: {} 選項

en: %prog catalog /path/to/destination.(csv|epub|mobi|xml...) [options]
    
    Export a catalog in format specified by path/to/destination extension.
    Options control how entries are displayed in the generated catalog output.
    Note that different catalog formats support different sets of options. To
    see the different options, specify the name of the output file and then the
    {} option.
zh_TW: %prog catalog /path/to/destination.(csv|epub|mobi|xml...) [options]
    
    以Path/to/Destination extension指定的格式匯出目錄。
    選項控制列目在產生的目錄輸出中的顯示方式。
    請注意，不同的目錄格式支援不同的選項集。
    要檢視不同的選項，請指定輸出檔案的名稱，然後指定
    {}選項。

en: Comma-separated list of database IDs to catalog.
    If declared, --search is ignored.
    Default: all
zh_TW: 逗號分割資料庫 ID 到書目的列表。
    一旦聲明，則忽略 --search 
    預設值：全部

en: Filter the results by the search query. For the format of the search query, please see the search-related documentation in the User Manual.
    Default: no filtering
zh_TW: 為搜尋查詢過濾結果。搜尋查詢格式請參見使用者手冊中搜尋相關內容。預設：不過濾

en: Show detailed output information. Useful for debugging
zh_TW: 顯示詳細的輸出資訊，便於除錯。

en: You must specify a catalog output file
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個輸出目錄檔案

en: Cannot generate a catalog in the {} format
zh_TW: 無法以 {} 的格式產生目錄

en: %prog check_library [options]
    
    Perform some checks on the filesystem representing a library. Reports are {0}
zh_TW: %prog check_library [options]
    
    對表示書庫的檔案系統執行一些檢查。產生報告是 {0}

en: Output in CSV
zh_TW: 輸出為 CSV

en: Comma-separated list of reports.
    Default: all
zh_TW: 以逗號分割報告清單。
    預設值：全部

en: Comma-separated list of extensions to ignore.
    Default: all
zh_TW: 以逗號分割忽略的副檔名。
    預設值：全部

en: Comma-separated list of names to ignore.
    Default: all
zh_TW: 以逗號分割忽略的檔名。
    預設值：全部

en: Vacuum the full text search database. This can be very slow and memory intensive, depending on the size of the database.
zh_TW: 清空全文搜尋資料庫。這可能非常緩慢且佔用大量記憶體，具體取決於資料庫的大小。

en: Unknown report check
zh_TW: 不明的報告檢查

en: Vacuuming database...
zh_TW: 正在整理資料庫...

en: %prog clone path/to/new/library
    
    Create a clone of the current library. This creates a new, empty library that has all the
    same custom columns, Virtual libraries and other settings as the current library.
    
    The cloned library will contain no books. If you want to create a full duplicate, including
    all books, then simply use your filesystem tools to copy the library folder.
zh_TW: %prog 複製到 path/to/new/library
    
    建立目前書庫的副本。它建立了一個新的、空的書庫，它所有的自訂列、虛擬書庫和其他設定與目前書庫相同。
    
    副本書庫將沒有任何書籍。如果您想要建立一個完整的副本書庫，包括所有的書籍，那麼只需使用您的檔案系統工具來複製書庫資料夾。

en: Error: You must specify the path to the cloned library
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須指定書庫複製的路徑

en: The location for the new library is the same as the current library
zh_TW: 新書庫的路徑與目前的書庫相同

en: %s is not empty. You must choose an empty folder for the new library.
zh_TW: %s為非空目錄。您必須為新書庫選擇一個空目錄。

en: %prog custom_columns [options]
    
    List available custom columns. Shows column labels and ids.
zh_TW: %prog custom_columns [options]
    
    列出可用的自訂列欄位。顯示欄位標籤和 ids。

en: Show details for each column.
zh_TW: 顯示每個欄位的詳細資料。

en: 
    %prog embed_metadata [options] book_id
    
    Update the metadata in the actual book files stored in the calibre library from
    the metadata in the calibre database.  Normally, metadata is updated only when
    exporting files from calibre, this command is useful if you want the files to
    be updated in place. Note that different file formats support different amounts
    of metadata. You can use the special value 'all' for book_id to update metadata
    in all books. You can also specify many book ids separated by spaces and id ranges
    separated by hyphens. For example: %prog embed_metadata 1 2 10-15 23
zh_TW: 
    %prog embed_metadata [options] book_id
    
    從 calibre 資料庫中的中繼資料更新儲存在 calibre 書庫中的實際圖書檔案中的中繼資料。
    通常，只有從 calibre 匯出檔案時才更新中繼資料，如果希望檔案就地更新，則此命
    令很有用。請注意，不同的檔案格式支援不同數量的中繼資料。您可以使用book_id
    的特殊值「all」來更新所有書籍中的中繼資料。還可以指定許多由空間分隔的書籍 ID
    和由連字號分隔的 ID 範圍。例如：%prog embed_metadata 1 2 10-15 23

en: Only update metadata in files of the specified format. Specify it multiple times for multiple formats. By default, all formats are updated.
zh_TW: 只更新特定格式檔案的詮釋資料，可以指定多個檔案格式。預設值將會更新所有格式的檔案。

en: Processed {0} ({1} of {2})
zh_TW: 已處理 {0} ({1} 之 {2})

en: No book with id: {}
zh_TW: 沒有id為: {}的書本

en: Export all books in database, ignoring the list of ids.
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫中所有的書本，忽略 id 列表。

en: Export books to the specified folder. Default is
zh_TW: 匯出書本到指定的資料夾中，預設為：

en: Export all books into a single folder
zh_TW: 匯出全部的書本到單一個資料夾中

en: Report progress
zh_TW: 回報進度

en: Specifying this switch will turn this behavior off.
zh_TW: 指定這個開關會關閉這個行為。

en: You must specify some ids or the %s option
zh_TW: 您必須指定一些 id 或 %s 選項

en: Full text indexing is not enabled on this library
zh_TW: 此書庫上未啟用全文索引

en: Wait till all books are indexed, showing indexing progress periodically
zh_TW: 等到所有圖書都被編入索引，定期顯示索引進度

en: The speed of indexing. Use fast for fast indexing using all your computers resources and slow for less resource intensive indexing. Note that the speed is reset to slow after every invocation.
zh_TW: 索引的速度。使用快速索引可使用所有電腦資源進行快速索引，使用慢速索引可使用較少的資源進行索引。請注意，每次呼叫索引後，索引速度都會重設為 Slow。

en: Error: You must specify the indexing action
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須指定索引操作

en: FTS Indexing is enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用 FTS(全文搜尋)索引

en: {0} of {1} books files indexed
zh_TW: {1} 分之 {0}  本書已經建立索引了

en: FTS Indexing is disabled
zh_TW: 已停用 FTS(全文搜尋)索引

en: FTS indexing has been enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用 FTS(全文搜尋)索引

en: Re-indexing the entire library can take a long time. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 對整個書庫重建索引可能需要很長時間。您確定嗎？

en: Type {} to proceed, anything else to abort
zh_TW: 按{}以繼續，按其它鍵取消

en: Disabling indexing will mean that all books will have to be re-checked when re-enabling indexing. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 停用索引代表所有書本將會在重新啟用索引時需要重新進行檢查，你確定嗎？

en: FTS indexing has been disabled
zh_TW: 已停用 FTS(全文搜尋)索引

en: Waiting for FTS indexing to complete, press Ctrl-C to abort...
zh_TW: 正在等待全文搜尋索引建立完成，按下 Ctrl-C 來取消...

en: All books indexed!
zh_TW: 所有書本都完成索引建立了！

en: Full text searching is not enabled on this library. Use the calibredb fts_index enable --wait-until-complete command to enable it
zh_TW: 此書庫未啟用全文搜索。使用 calibredb fts_index enable--wait until complete 命令啟用它

en: Include snippets of the text surrounding each match. Note that this makes searching much slower.
zh_TW: 包括每個匹配項相關的文字片段。請注意，這會使搜索速度慢得多。

en: {0} by {1}
zh_TW: {0} 由 {1}

en: Error: You must specify the search expression
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須指定搜尋條件

en: %prog list [options]
    
    List the books available in the calibre database.
zh_TW: %prog list [options]
    
    列出 calibre 資料庫中可用書本。

en: The fields to display when listing books in the database. Should be a comma separated list of fields.
    Available fields: %s
    Default: %%default. The special field "all" can be used to select all fields. In addition to the builtin fields above, custom fields are also available as *field_name, for example, for a custom field #rating, use the name: *rating
zh_TW: 在列出資料庫中書籍時要顯示的欄位。應該是逗號分隔的欄位列表。
    可用欄位： %s
    預設值：%%default。特殊欄位「all」可用於選擇所有欄位。除了上述內建欄位之外，自訂欄位還等價於*field_name，例如，對於自訂欄位#rating，使用名稱：*rating

en: Sort results in ascending order
zh_TW: 以遞增次序排列結果

en: Filter the results by the search query. For the format of the search query, please see the search related documentation in the User Manual. Default is to do no filtering.
zh_TW: 以搜尋的查詢來過濾結果。要了解搜尋的查詢格式，請參閱使用者手冊中的搜尋相關文件。預設值為不做任何過濾。

en: The maximum width of a single line in the output. Defaults to detecting screen size.
zh_TW: 輸出中單一行的最大寬度。預設值為偵測螢幕大小。

en: The string used to separate fields. Default is a space.
zh_TW: 用來分離欄位的字串。預設為空白。

en: The prefix for all file paths. Default is the absolute path to the library folder.
zh_TW: 所有檔案路徑的前綴。預設值為書庫資料夾的絕對路徑。

en: The maximum number of results to display. Default: all
zh_TW: 結果顯示的最大數目。預設：全部

en: Generate output in JSON format, which is more suitable for machine parsing. Causes the line width and separator options to be ignored.
zh_TW: 產生適用於機器讀取用的JSON檔案，線寬及分隔符號將被忽略。

en: %prog list_categories [options]
    
    Produce a report of the category information in the database. The
    information is the equivalent of what is shown in the Tag browser.
zh_TW: %prog list_categories [options]
    
    在資料庫中產生一個目錄資訊的報告。
    該資訊與標籤窗格中顯示的資訊等效。

en: Output only the number of items in a category instead of the counts per item within the category
zh_TW: 只列出每個分類中的書本總數，而不是列出每個分類中的書本。

en: The type of CSV file to produce. Choices: {}
zh_TW: 指定輸出的CSV檔案格式，格式: {}

en: Comma-separated list of category lookup names. Default: all
zh_TW: 以逗號分割分類查詢名稱。
    預設值：全部

en: CATEGORY ITEMS
zh_TW: 分類項目

en: %prog remove ids
    
    Remove the books identified by ids from the database. ids should be a comma separated list of id numbers (you can get id numbers by using the search command). For example, 23,34,57-85 (when specifying a range, the last number in the range is not included).
zh_TW: %prog remove ids
    
    從資料庫移除指定 id 的書籍。ids 應為以逗號分隔的 id 號列表(您可以使用搜尋命令來取得 id 號)。例如，23,34,57-85 (如果指定一個區間，該區間的最後一個數字不會被包括在內)。

en: Do not use the {}
zh_TW: 不要使用 {}

en: You must specify at least one book to remove
zh_TW: 必須指定至少一本欲移除的書本

en: %prog remove_custom_column [options] label
    
    Remove the custom column identified by label. You can see available
    columns with the custom_columns command.
zh_TW: %prog remove_custom_column [options] label
    
    用標籤刪除的自訂列標識。可以使用custom_columns command命令檢視可用列

en: Do not ask for confirmation
zh_TW: 不需要進行詢問確認

en: You will lose all data in the column: %s. Are you sure (y/n)?
zh_TW: 你將會失去欄位: %s中的所有資料。確定要執行嗎 (y/n)?

en: No column named %s found. You must use column labels, not titles. Use calibredb custom_columns to get a list of labels.
zh_TW: 找不到名稱為%s的欄位。你必須使用欄位標籤，而不是標題。使用 calibredb  custom_columns 來取得標籤清單

en: Error: You must specify a column label
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須指定欄位label

en: 
    %prog remove_format [options] id fmt
    
    Remove the format fmt from the logical book identified by id. You can get id by using the search command. fmt should be a file extension like LRF or TXT or EPUB. If the logical book does not have fmt available, do nothing.
zh_TW: 
    %prog remove_format [options] id fmt
    
    從 ID 辨識的邏輯書中刪除 fmt 格式。您可以透過使用搜尋命令取得 ID。fmt 應該是形如 LRF 或 TXT 或 EPUB 的一個檔案副檔名。如果邏輯書沒有 fmt 可用則什麼也不做。

en: You must specify an id and a format
zh_TW: 您必須指定 id 和格式

en: Really do the recovery. The command will not run unless this option is specified.
zh_TW: 確實執行還原。這個指令除非指定這個選項否則不會執行。

en: You must provide the %s option to do a recovery
zh_TW: 您必須提供 %s 選項才能進行還原

en: %prog saved_searches [options] (list|add|remove)
    
    Manage the saved searches stored in this database.
    If you try to add a query with a name that already exists, it will be
    replaced.
    
    Syntax for adding:
    
    %prog saved_searches add search_name search_expression
    
    Syntax for removing:
    
    %prog saved_searches remove search_name
zh_TW: %prog saved_searches [options] (list|add|remove)
    
    管理儲存在該資料庫中的儲存搜尋。
    如果嘗試加入已經存在的一個名稱查詢，
    則它將被取代。
    
    加入語法：
    
    %prog saved_searches add search_name search_expression
    
    刪除語法：
    
    %prog saved_searches remove search_name

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Search string:
zh_TW: 搜尋字串：

en: Error: You must specify a name and a search string
zh_TW: 錯誤：必須指定名稱與搜尋字串

en: added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Error: You must specify a name
zh_TW: 錯誤：必須指定一個名稱

en: removed
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Error: Action %s not recognized, must be one of: (add|remove|list)
zh_TW: 錯誤：動作 %s 無法辨識，必須為 (add|remove|list) 其中之一

en: Failed to parse search query: ({0}) with error: {1}
zh_TW: 無法解析搜尋查詢：({0}) 失敗，錯誤: {1}

en: %prog search [options] search expression
    
    Search the library for the specified search term, returning a comma separated
    list of book ids matching the search expression. The output format is useful
    to feed into other commands that accept a list of ids as input.
    
    The search expression can be anything from calibre's powerful search query
    language, for example: %prog search {0}
zh_TW: %prog search [options] search expression
    
    搜尋書庫中指定的搜尋項目，返回與搜尋運算式相符的以逗號分隔的圖書ID列表。輸出格式對於輸入格式接受ID列表的其他命令非常有用。
    搜尋運算式可以是來自calibre強大的搜尋查詢語言中的任何內容，例如：%prog search {0}

en: The maximum number of results to return. Default is all results.
zh_TW: 結果回傳結果的最大數目。預設回傳全部結果

en: No books matching the search expression:
zh_TW: 沒有符合搜尋條件的書本:

en: No book with id {} exists
zh_TW: 沒有id為: {}的書本

en: No column with name {} exists
zh_TW: 沒有名稱為: {}的欄位

en: Data set to: {} [{}]
zh_TW: 資料位於: {} [{}]

en: Data set to: {}
zh_TW: 資料位於: {}

en: %prog set_custom [options] column id value
    
    Set the value of a custom column for the book identified by id.
    You can get a list of ids using the search command.
    You can get a list of custom column names using the custom_columns
    command.
zh_TW: %prog set_custom [options] column id value
    
    為 id 標識的書設定自訂列的值。
    您可以使用搜尋命令取得 id 列表。
    您可以使用 custom_columns 命令取得自訂列名的列表。

en: If the column stores multiple values, append the specified values to the existing ones, instead of replacing them.
zh_TW: 如果欄位可存多值，將選定的屬性加入現有屬性中，而非取代。

en: Error: You must specify a field name, id and value
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須指定欄位名稱、id 和數值

en: The field to set. Format is field_name:value, for example: {0} tags:tag1,tag2. Use {1} to get a list of all field names. You can specify this option multiple times to set multiple fields. Note: For languages you must use the ISO639 language codes (e.g. en for English, fr for French and so on). For identifiers, the syntax is {0} {2}. For boolean (yes/no) fields use true and false or yes and no.
zh_TW: 設定欄位。格式是field_name:value，例如：{0} tags:tag1,tag2。使用{1}來取得所有欄位名稱的列表。您可以多次指定此選項來設定多個欄位。注意：對於語言，您必須使用ISO639語言代碼 (例如en代表英文，fr代表法語等)。對於識別項，語法是{0} {2}。對於布林(是/否)欄位使用真與假或是和否。

en: List the metadata field names that can be used with the --field option
zh_TW: 列出所有 --field 選項所可以使用的詮釋資料欄位

en: Field name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Title
zh_TW: 書名

en: You must specify a record id as the first argument
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個記錄id作為第一個參數

en: You must specify either a field or an OPF file
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個欄位或 OPF 檔案

en: The OPF file %s does not exist
zh_TW: OPF 檔案 %s 不存在

en: No book with id: %s in the database
zh_TW: 資料庫中沒有包含 id 為 %s 的書本

en: 
    %prog show_metadata [options] id
    
    Show the metadata stored in the calibre database for the book identified by id.
    id is an id number from the search command.
zh_TW: 
    %prog show_metadata [options] id
    
    顯示在 calibre 資料庫中儲存的 id 所標識的圖書的中繼資料。
    id 是來自搜尋命令的 id 編號。

en: Print metadata in OPF form (XML)
zh_TW: 以 OPF 格式(XML) 列印詮釋資料

en: You must specify an id
zh_TW: 您必須指定 id

en: The {} command is not supported with remote (server based) libraries
zh_TW: 遠端（網路伺服器）的書庫並不支援這個 {} 命令

en: GLOBAL OPTIONS
zh_TW: 通用選項

en: Path to the calibre library. Default is to use the path stored in the settings. You can also connect to a calibre Content server to perform actions on remote libraries. To do so use a URL of the form: http://hostname:port/#library_id for example, http://localhost:8080/#mylibrary. library_id is the library id of the library you want to connect to on the Content server. You can use the special library_id value of - to get a list of library ids available on the server. For details on how to setup access via a Content server, see {}.
zh_TW: calibre 書庫的路徑。預設是使用儲存在設定中的路徑。您還可以連接到 calibre 內容伺服器，以便在遠端書庫上執行操作。為此使用表單的 URL：http://hostname:port/#library_id 例如，http://localhost:8080/#mylibrary。library_id 是要在內容伺服器上連接的書庫的書庫 id。您可以使用特殊的 library_id 值來取得伺服器上可用書庫 id 的清單。有關如何透過內容伺服器設定存取的詳細資訊，請參閱{}。

en: show this help message and exit
zh_TW: 顯示說明訊息並退出

en: show program's version number and exit
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本編號並退出

en: Username for connecting to a calibre Content server
zh_TW: 登入Calibre網路伺服器時所用之使用者名稱

en: Password for connecting to a calibre Content server. To read the password from standard input, use the special value: {0}. To read the password from a file, use: {1} (i.e. <f: followed by the full path to the file and a trailing >). The angle brackets in the above are required, remember to escape them or use quotes for your shell.
zh_TW: 用來連線至 calibre 伺服器的密碼。要使用標準輸入中讀取密碼，請使用特殊值:{0}。如果要從檔案中讀取密碼，請使用:{1}( 例如: <f: 檔案的完整路徑以及後置 >)。前方所寫的角括號是必須使用的，請記得在命令介面中使用跳脫字元或是引號。

en: The timeout, in seconds, when connecting to a calibre library over the network. The default is two minutes.
zh_TW: 透過網路連接到 calibre 書庫時的逾時時間，以秒為單位。預設值為兩分鍾。

en: %%prog command [options] [arguments]
    
    %%prog is the command line interface to the calibre books database.
    
    command is one of:
      %s
    
    For help on an individual command: %%prog command --help
zh_TW: %%prog command [options] [arguments]
    
    %%prog 是 calibre 的書本資料庫命令行接口。
    
    命令為如下之一：
      %s
    
    具體命令幫助：%%prog command --help

en: Enter the password:
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼:

en: Another calibre program such as {} or the main calibre program is running. Having multiple programs that can make changes to a calibre library running at the same time is a bad idea. calibredb can connect directly to a running calibre Content server, to make changes through it, instead. See the documentation of the {} option for details.
zh_TW: 另一個諸如{}實例的 calibre 程式或者 calibre 主程式正在執行。在同一時間執行多個 calibre 程式對 calibre 書庫進行變更是一個糟糕的想法。Calibredb 可以直接連接到正在執行的 Calibre 內容伺服器，透過內容伺服器進行變更。有關詳細資訊請參閱{}選項的文件。

en: TEMPLATE ERROR
zh_TW: 範本錯誤

en: On Device
zh_TW: 存在於裝置上

en: Main
zh_TW: 主記憶體

en: Card A
zh_TW: 記憶卡 A

en: Card B
zh_TW: 記憶卡 B

en: Invalid field: %s
zh_TW: 無效欄位：%s

en: Starting restoring preferences and column metadata
zh_TW: 還原偏好設定及詮釋資料欄位

en: Cannot restore preferences. Backup file not found.
zh_TW: 找不到備份檔案，因此無法還原偏好設定。

en: Finished restoring preferences and column metadata
zh_TW: 成功還原偏好設定及詮釋資料欄位

en: Finished restoring preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定還原完畢

en: Restoring preferences and column metadata failed
zh_TW: 無法還原偏好設定和詮釋資料欄位

en: Processed
zh_TW: 已處理

en: Creating custom column
zh_TW: 正在建立自訂欄位

en: today
zh_TW: 今日

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

en: thismonth
zh_TW: 本月

en: daysago
zh_TW: 天前

en: Number conversion error: {0}
zh_TW: 數字轉換錯誤：{0}

en: Date conversion error: {0}
zh_TW: 日期轉換錯誤：{0}

en: Non-numeric value in query: {0}
zh_TW: 查詢中有非數字數值：{0}

en: unchecked
zh_TW: 未核取

en: checked
zh_TW: 已核取

en: empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Invalid boolean query "{0}"
zh_TW: 無效的布林查詢「{0}」

en: No such Virtual library: {}
zh_TW: 沒有名為「{}」的虛擬書庫

en: Virtual library search is recursive: {}
zh_TW: 虛擬書庫是遞迴查詢: {}

en: Recursive query group detected: {0}
zh_TW: 已發現遞迴查詢群組：{0}

en: search template: missing or invalid separator. Valid separators are: {}
zh_TW: 搜尋範本：缺少分隔字元或分隔字元無效。有效分隔字元為：{}

en: calculating time left
zh_TW: 正在計算剩餘時間

en: almost done
zh_TW: 就快完成了

en: ~{} left
zh_TW: 還剩大約 {}

en: %prog [options]
zh_TW: %prog [選項]

en: Run Python code.
zh_TW: 執行 Python 程式碼

en: Run the Python code in file.
zh_TW: 執行存有 Python 程式碼的檔案

en: Subset the specified font. Use -- after this option to pass option to the font subsetting program.
zh_TW: 將特定字體子集化，使用在這個選項之後使用「--」以向字體子集程式傳送選項

en: Debug device detection
zh_TW: 已發現偵錯裝置

en: Run the GUI with a debug console, logging to the specified path. For internal use only, use the -g option to run the GUI in debug mode
zh_TW: 以偵錯主控台啟動GUI，並將記錄日誌寫入到指定路徑，僅供內部使用，使用 -g選項啟動以偵錯主控台啟動GUI。

en: Output the paths necessary to setup the calibre environment
zh_TW: 設定 calibre 環境時輸出路徑是必需的

en: Add a simple plugin (i.e. a plugin that consists of only a .py file), by specifying the path to the py file containing the plugin code.
zh_TW: 藉由指定包含外掛代碼的 py 檔案路徑，來加入簡單外掛（即只由一個 .py 檔案組成的外掛）

en: Inspect the MOBI file(s) at the specified path(s)
zh_TW: 查看指定目錄的 MOBI 檔案

en: Explode the book into the specified folder.
    Usage: -x file.epub output_dir
    Exports the book as a collection of HTML files and metadata, which you can edit using standard HTML editing tools. Works with EPUB, AZW3, HTMLZ and DOCX files.
zh_TW: 將書解體到指定目錄中。
    用法： -x file.epub output_dir
    將圖書匯出為 HTML 檔案和中繼資料的集合，您可以使用標準 HTML 編輯工具對其進行編輯。該用法適用於 EPUB、AZW3、HTMLZ 和 DOCX 檔案。

en: Implode a previously exploded book.
    Usage: -i output_dir file.epub
    Imports the book from the files in output_dir which must have been created by a previous call to --explode-book. Be sure to specify the same file type as was used when exploding.
zh_TW: 聚合以前炸開過的書籍。
    用法：-i output_dir file.epub
    從 output_dir 的檔案中匯入該圖書，該檔案必須是由之前呼叫 --explode-book 建立的。一定要指定與炸開時使用的檔案類型相同的檔案類型。

en: Import previously exported calibre data
zh_TW: 匯入先前匯出的calibre數據

en: Cause a running calibre instance, if any, to be shutdown. Note that if there are running jobs, they will be silently aborted, so use with care.
zh_TW: 原因是有執行中的 calibre 實體，如果有，應該將它關閉，注意如果有任何執行中的工作，它們會被直接中止，因此請小心使用。

en: Test binary modules in build
zh_TW: 測試構建中的二進制模組

en: Run the calibre diff tool. For example:
    calibre-debug --diff file1 file2
zh_TW: 執行calibre diff工具。例如：
    calibre-debug --diff file1 file2

en: (Un)register calibre from Windows Default Programs.
zh_TW: 從 Windows 預設程式註冊 / 註銷 calibre。

en: Debug log
zh_TW: 偵錯記錄

en: No plugin named %s found
zh_TW: 找不到名為 %s 的外掛

en: Communicate with Android phones.
zh_TW: 與Android手機連線。

en: Comma separated list of folders to send e-books to on the device's <b>main memory</b>. The first one that exists will be used
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的電子書目錄列表會被傳送到裝置的<b>主儲存</b>上。並將使用目前第一個作為目錄

en: Comma separated list of folders to send e-books to on the device's <b>storage cards</b>. The first one that exists will be used
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的電子書目錄列表會被傳送到裝置的<b>主儲存</b>上。並將使用目前第一個作為目錄

en: Communicate with S60 phones.
zh_TW: 與 S60 手機連線。

en: Communicate with WebOS tablets.
zh_TW: 與 WebOS 平板電腦連線。

en: Communicate with the Binatone Readme e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Binatone Readme 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Blackberry smart phone.
zh_TW: 與 BlackBerry 連線。

en: Communicate with the Blackberry Playbook.
zh_TW: 與 BlackBerry PlayBook 連線。

en: Communicate with BOEYE BEX Serial e-book readers.
zh_TW: 與 BOEYE BEX 系列電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with BOEYE BDX serial e-book readers.
zh_TW: 與 BOEYE BDX 系列電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Cybook Gen 3/Opus e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Cybook Gen 3 / Opus 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Cybook Orizon e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Cybook Orizon 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Card A folder
zh_TW: 記憶卡 A 資料夾

en: Enter the folder where the books are to be stored when sent to the memory card. This folder is prepended to any send to device template
zh_TW: 指定在記憶卡上用來儲存書本的資料夾，這個資料夾將會被用於發送到其他任何裝置的預設值

en: Communicate with the Cybook Muse e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Cybook Muse 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Bookeen Diva HD e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Bookeen Diva HD 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the EB600 e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 EB600 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Tolino Shine and Vision readers
zh_TW: 與 Tolino Shin 和 Vision 閱讀器連線。

en: Swap main and card A
zh_TW: 交換主要記憶體與記憶卡 A

en: Check this box if the device's main memory is being seen as card a and the card is being seen as main memory. Some tolino devices may need this option.
zh_TW: 如果裝置的主記憶體被視作為記憶卡A，核取這個方塊記憶卡將被視作為主記憶體。有些tolino裝置可能需要這個選項

en: Communicate with the Astak Mentor EB600
zh_TW: 與 Astak Mentor EB600 連線

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 301 Reader.
zh_TW: 與 PocketBook 301 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 515/602/603/902/903/Pro 912 reader.
zh_TW: 與 PocketBook 515/602/603/902/903/Pro 912 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 622 and 623 readers.
zh_TW: 與 PocketBook 622 與 623 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 360+ reader.
zh_TW: 與 PocketBook 360+ 系列閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 701
zh_TW: 與 PocketBook 701 連線。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 740
zh_TW: 與 PocketBook 740 連線。

en: Communicate with the Infibeam Pi2 reader.
zh_TW: 與 Infibeam Pi2 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Entourage Edge.
zh_TW: 與 Entourage Edge 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the ESlick e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 ESlick 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Sigmatek e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Sigmatek 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Use an arbitrary folder as a device.
zh_TW: 使用任意資料夾做為裝置。

en: Device interface
zh_TW: 裝置介面

en: Communicate with Hanlin V3 e-book readers.
zh_TW: 與 翰林V3 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with Hanlin V5 e-book readers.
zh_TW: 與 翰林V5 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the BOOX e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 BOOX 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Comma separated list of folders to send e-books to on the device. The first one that exists will be used.
zh_TW: 要向裝置上傳送電子書的資料夾列表，以逗號分隔。使用目前第一個作為有效目錄。

en: Communicate with the Hanvon N520 e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Hanvon N520 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Kibano e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Kibano 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with The Book reader.
zh_TW: 與 The Book 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Libre Air reader.
zh_TW: 與 Libre Air 系列電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the SpringDesign Alex e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 SpringDesign Alex 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Removing books from device...
zh_TW: 正在從裝置中移除書本...

en: Communicate with the Azbooka
zh_TW: 與 Azbooka 連線

en: Communicate with the Elonex EB 511 e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Elonex EB 511 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Cybook Odyssey e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Cybook Odyssey 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the IRex Iliad e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 IRex Iliad 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Cannot get files from this device
zh_TW: 不能從這個裝置取得檔案

en: Communicate with the IRex Digital Reader 1000 e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 IRex Digital Reader 1000 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the IRex Digital Reader 800
zh_TW: 與 IRex Digital Reader 800 連線。

en: Communicate with the Iriver Story reader.
zh_TW: 與 Iriver Story 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the JetBook e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 JetBook 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the MiBuk Wolder reader.
zh_TW: 與 MiBuk Wolder 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the JetBook Mini reader.
zh_TW: 與 JetBook Mini 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the JetBook Color reader.
zh_TW: 與 JetBook Color 閱讀器連線。

en: Could not generate page mapping.
zh_TW: 無法產生頁面對映。

en: Not a valid MOBI file. Reports identity of %s
zh_TW: 不是有效的 MOBI 檔案。回報 %s 的識別

en: Communicate with the Kindle e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Kindle 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: The following books are in KFX format. KFX is a virtual book format, and cannot be transferred from the device. Instead, you should go to your "Manage my content and devices" page on the Amazon homepage and download the book to your computer from there. That will give you a regular AZW3 file that you can add to calibre normally. Click "Show details" to see the list of books.
zh_TW: 以下書籍為KFX格式。KFX是虛擬書籍格式, 無法從裝置傳輸。相反, 您應該到Amazon首頁上的 "管理我的內容和裝置" 頁面，然後從那裡將該書下載到您的電腦上。這將給您一個一般的AZW3檔案, 您可以正常加入到 calibre。按一下"顯示詳細資訊"以檢視書籍列表。

en: WARNING: E-book covers
zh_TW: 警告：電子書封面

en: Amazon has <b>broken display of covers</b> for books sent to the Kindle by USB cable. To workaround it, you have to either keep your Kindle in Airplane mode, or:<ol><li>Send the books to the Kindle</li><li>Disconnect the Kindle and wait for the covers to be deleted by Amazon</li><li>Reconnect the Kindle and calibre will restore the covers.</li></ol> After this the covers for those books should stay put. <a href="{}">Click here</a> for details.
zh_TW: Amazon 把使用 USB 傳送的書本<b>封面顯示弄壞了</b>。如果要解決這個問題，你要嘛把 Kindle 維持在飛航模式，或是：<ol><li>把書傳到 Kindle </li><li>之後中斷連線，然後等封面被 Amazon 刪除</li>，<li>再把 Kindle 接回好讓 calibre 把封面修好。</li></ol>在這之後這些書本的封面應該都會留下來。<a href="{}">點擊這裡</a> 以獲得更多資訊。

en: %(time)s<br />Last page read: %(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)
zh_TW: %(time)s<br />上次閱讀的頁面： %(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)

en: %(time)s<br />Last page read: Location %(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)
zh_TW: %(time)s<br />上次閱讀的頁面：位置 %(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)

en: <b>Location %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />%(text)s<br />
zh_TW: <b>位置 %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />%(text)s<br />

en: <b>Page %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />
zh_TW: <b>頁面 %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />

en: <b>Location %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />
zh_TW: <b>位置 %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />

en: Communicate with the Kindle 2/3/4/Touch/Paperwhite/Voyage e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Kindle 2/3/4/Touch/PaperWhite/Voyage 電子書閱讀器通訊。

en: Send page number information when sending books
zh_TW: 當傳送書本時傳送頁碼資訊

en: The Kindle 3 and newer versions can use page number information in MOBI files. With this option, calibre will calculate and send this information to the Kindle when uploading MOBI files by USB. Note that the page numbers do not correspond to any paper book.
zh_TW: Kindle 3 與更新的版本可以在 MOBI 檔案中使用頁碼資訊。使用這個選項，calibre 會計算並在使用 USB 將 MOBI 檔案上傳時傳送這個資訊到 Kindle。注意頁碼並不對應到任何紙本書本。

en: Page count calculation method
zh_TW: 頁數計算方式

en: There are multiple ways to generate the page number information. If a page count is given then the book will be divided into that many pages. Otherwise the number of pages will be approximated using one of the following methods.<ul> <li>fast: 2300 characters of uncompressed text per page.
    
     <li>accurate: Based on the number of chapters, paragraphs, and visible lines in the book. This method is designed to simulate an average paperback book where there are 32 lines per page and a maximum of 70 characters per line.
    
     <li>pagebreak: The "pagebreak" method uses the presence of <mbp:pagebreak> tags within the book to determine pages.</ul>Methods other than "fast" are going to be much slower. Further, if "pagebreak" fails to determine a page count accurate will be used, and if  "accurate" fails fast will be used.
zh_TW: 有很多種方式可以產生頁碼資訊。如果頁碼書給定，那麼書將被分成給定數目的頁數。如果沒有給定，那麼頁數將用下面的方法近似。<ul> <li> 快速：2300 個未壓縮的字元每頁。
    
    <li>精確：基於書本章節，段落數目和可視線。這種方法是以模擬紙質書32行每頁以及每行不超過70個字元來設計的。
    
    <li>分頁符：「分頁符」法使用書裡已存在的 <mbp:pagebreak> 標籤來確定頁碼。</ul>除了「快速」的其他方法都會非常慢。如果「分頁符」不能確定頁碼，「精確」將會自動使用，「精確」也失敗後「快速」會被使用。

en: Custom column name to retrieve page counts from
zh_TW: 用來取回頁數的自訂欄位

en: If you have a custom column in your library that you use to store the page count of books, you can have calibre use that information, instead of calculating a page count. Specify the name of the custom column here, for example, #pages.
zh_TW: 如果你的書庫中有自訂一欄記錄書本的頁數，你可以讓calibre 使用這個資料，而不是從頭計算一遍。可以在這裡指定該欄位的名稱，例如: #pages 。

en: Custom column name to retrieve calculation method from
zh_TW: 用來取回計算方式的自訂欄位

en: If you have a custom column in your library that you use to store the preferred method for calculating the number of pages for a book, you can have calibre use that method instead of the default one selected above.  Specify the name of the custom column here, for example, #pagemethod. The custom column should have the  values: fast, accurate or pagebreak.
zh_TW: 如果您的書庫中專有一欄記錄偏好方法，您可以讓 calibre 使用這一資訊，而不是以上預設的方法。在這裡指明該欄位的名稱，例如 #pagesmethod 。該欄位應該有這些值：快速、精確或分頁符號。

en: Overwrite existing APNX on device
zh_TW: 在裝置上覆蓋已有 apnx 檔案

en: Uncheck this option to allow an APNX file existing on the device to have priority over the version which calibre would send. Since APNX files are usually deleted when a book is removed from the Kindle, this is mostly useful when resending a book to the device which is already on the device (e.g. after making a modification).
zh_TW: 取消勾選此選項可允許裝置上現有的 APNX 檔案優先於 Calibre 將傳送的版本。當一本書在 Kindle 上刪除時，apnx 檔案通常也被刪除，因此，當您想重新傳送一本到已經含有這本書的裝置上時 (例如，當您對圖書做了修改之後。)，這個功能非常有用。

en: Communicate with the Kindle DX e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Kindle DX 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Kindle Fire
zh_TW: 與 Kindle Fire 連線

en: Communicate with the original Kobo Reader and the Kobo WiFi.
zh_TW: 和最初版 Kobo 閱讀器以及Kobo WIFI 進行連線

en: The Kobo supports several collections including
zh_TW: Kobo 支援許多藏書包含

en: Create tags for automatic management
zh_TW: 建立標籤以便自動管理

en: Upload covers for books (newer readers)
zh_TW: 上傳書本的封面 (較新的閱讀器)

en: Normally, the Kobo readers get the cover image from the e-book file itself. With this option, calibre will send a separate cover image to the reader, useful if you have modified the cover.
zh_TW: 通常，Kobo閱讀器會自動從電子書檔案中取得封面圖片。這個選項可以讓 calibre 另外向閱讀器傳送封面圖片，如果你有編輯過封面，這還蠻有用的。

en: Upload black and white covers
zh_TW: 上傳黑白的封面

en: Show expired books
zh_TW: 顯示已逾期書本

en: A bug in an earlier version left non kepubs book records in the database.  With this option calibre will show the expired records and allow you to delete them with the new delete logic.
zh_TW: Calibre 早期有問題的版本會導致在書庫中殘留了一些非 kepubs 格式的書本記錄。啟用本選項後，Calibre 將顯示出這些無效的記錄，以便您可以把它們刪除。

en: Show previews
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: Kobo previews are included on the Touch and some other versions. By default, they are no longer displayed as there is no good reason to see them. Enable if you wish to see/delete them.
zh_TW: Kobo 預覽包含在 Touch 和其他一些版本上。預設情況下，它們不再顯示，因為沒有充分的理由來檢視它們。如果要檢視/刪除它們，請啟用該選項。

en: Show recommendations
zh_TW: 顯示推薦

en: Kobo now shows recommendations on the device. In some cases these have files but in other cases they are just pointers to the web site to buy. Enable if you wish to see/delete them.
zh_TW: Kobo 現在會在裝置上顯示推薦內容，這些內容可能會對應著本地檔案或者網站上的購買連結。如果您想檢視/刪除它們，可以啟用此選項。

en: Attempt to support newer firmware
zh_TW: 嘗試支援新的韌體

en: Kobo routinely updates the firmware and the database version. With this option calibre will attempt to perform full read-write functionality - Here be Dragons!! Enable only if you are comfortable with restoring your kobo to Factory defaults and testing software
zh_TW:  Kobo 會定期更新韌體和資料庫版本。有了這個選項，Calibre 將嘗試執行完整的讀寫功能 - 這是很危險的！！僅當您對將 Kobo 復原為出廠預設設定和測試軟體感到滿意時才啟用

en: Getting list of books on device...
zh_TW: 從裝置中取得書本列表

en: Removing books from device metadata listing...
zh_TW: 正在將書本從裝置詮釋資料列表中移除...

en: Adding books to device metadata listing...
zh_TW: 正在加入書本到裝置的詮釋資料列表...

en: Kobo database version unsupported - See details
zh_TW: 不支援的 Kobo 資料庫版本- 請查閱詳細資料

en: Your Kobo is running an updated firmware/database version. As calibre does not know about this updated firmware, database editing is disabled, to prevent corruption. You can still send books to your Kobo with calibre,  but deleting books and managing collections is disabled. If you are willing to experiment and know how to reset your Kobo to Factory defaults, you can override this check by right clicking the device icon in calibre and selecting "Configure this device" and then the  "Attempt to support newer firmware" option. Doing so may require you to perform a Factory reset of your Kobo.
zh_TW: 您的 Kobo 正在執行更新的韌體/資料庫版本。由於 Calibre 不知道此更新的韌體，因此停用了資料庫編輯，以防止損壞。 您仍然可以用 Calibre 將書籍傳送給您的 Kobo，但刪除書籍和管理收藏是停用的。如果您願意嘗試並知道如何將您的 Kobo 重設為出廠預設設定，您可以透過右擊 Calibre 中的裝置圖示並選擇「設定此裝置」，然後選擇「嘗試支援較新的韌體」選項來取消此檢查。這樣做可能需要您對您的 Kobo 執行出廠重設。

en: Not Implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作

en: ".kobo" files do not exist on the device as books; instead they are rows in the sqlite database. Currently they cannot be exported or viewed.
zh_TW: ".kobo"檔案不以書本形式存在於設備上，它們屬於 SQLITE 資料庫中的記錄。暫時還不能進行導出或查看。

en: <hr /><b>Book last read:</b> %(time)s<br /><b>Percentage read:</b> %(pr)d%%<hr />
zh_TW: <hr /><b>書本上次閱讀：</b> %(time)s<br /><b>已讀百分比：</b> %(pr)d%%<hr />

en: <b>Chapter %(chapter)d:</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>Chapter Progress:</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br />%(annotation)s<br /><hr />
zh_TW: <b>第 %(chapter)d 章：</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>章節進度：</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br />%(annotation)s<br /><hr />

en: <b>Chapter %(chapter)d:</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>Chapter progress:</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br /><b>Highlight:</b> %(text)s<br /><hr />
zh_TW: <b>第 %(chapter)d 章：</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>章節進度：</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br /><b>醒目提示：</b> %(text)s<br /><hr />

en: <b>Chapter %(chapter)d:</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>Chapter progress:</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br /><b>Highlight:</b> %(text)s<br /><b>Notes:</b> %(annotation)s<br /><hr />
zh_TW: <b>第 %(chapter)d 章：</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>章節進度：</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br /><b>醒目提示：</b> %(text)s<br /><b>筆記：</b> %(annotation)s<br /><hr />

en: Discussion of any new Kobo firmware can be found in the Kobo forum at MobileRead. This is at %s.
zh_TW: 有關任何新的 Kobo 韌體的討論可以在 MobileRead 網站的 Kobo 論壇中找到。位於 %s。

en: Collections, covers && uploads
zh_TW: 封面和上傳的藏書集

en: Metadata, on device && advanced
zh_TW: 裝置上和進階的詮釋資料

en: Modify CSS
zh_TW: 修改 CSS

en: Uploading of books
zh_TW: 書本上傳

en: Do not treat replacements as new books
zh_TW: 不要將替代品視作為是新的書本

en: When a new book is side-loaded, the Kobo firmware imports details of the book into the internal database. Even if the book is a replacement for an existing book, the Kobo will remove the book from the database and then treat it as a new book. This means that the reading status, bookmarks and collections for the book will be lost. This option overrides firmware behavior and attempts to prevent a book that has been resent from being treated as a new book. If you prefer to have replacements treated as new books, turn this option off.
zh_TW: 當新書被載入時，Kobo韌體將書的細節匯入到內部資料庫中。即使這本書取代了現有的書，Kobo也會從資料庫中刪除這本書，然後把它當作一本新書。這意味著圖書的閱讀狀態、書籤和收藏將遺失。這個選項覆寫韌體行為，並試圖阻止一本被認為是新書的書。如果您喜歡取代為新書，把這個選項關閉。

en:  characters
zh_TW:  個字元

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Collections
zh_TW: 藏書集

en: Collections columns:
zh_TW: 藏書集欄位：

en: Use a column to generate collections.
zh_TW: 使用欄來產生書集。

en: Collections template:
zh_TW: 書集範本：

en: Use a template to generate collections.
zh_TW: 使用書集範本產生書集。

en: Create collections
zh_TW: 建立藏書集

en: Ignore collections:
zh_TW: 忽略的藏書:

en: List the names of collections to be ignored by the collection management. The collections listed will not be changed. Names are separated by commas.
zh_TW: 使用逗號分割列出藏書管理中要忽略的檔名，列出的藏書將不會被更改。

en: Upload covers
zh_TW: 上傳封面

en: Upload cover images from the calibre library when sending books to the device.
zh_TW: 當傳送書本到裝置時從 calibre 書庫上傳封面影像。

en: Convert covers to grayscale when uploading.
zh_TW: 在上傳時將封面轉換為灰階圖。

en: Upload dithered covers
zh_TW: 上傳抖動處理過的封面

en: Dither cover images to the appropriate 16c grayscale palette for an eInk screen. This usually ensures greater accuracy and avoids banding, making sleep covers look better. On FW >= 4.11, Nickel itself may sometimes do a decent job of it. Has no effect without "Upload black and white covers"!
zh_TW: 將封面圖片調整到適合eInk螢幕的16c灰階調色盤。這通常會確保更高的精確度，並避免出現條紋，從而使沉寂封面看起來更好看。在F W>=4.11 的情況下，Nickel 本身有時可能會處理的很好。不「上傳黑白封面」沒有任何效果！

en: Keep cover aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保留封面長寬比

en: When uploading covers, do not change the aspect ratio when resizing for the device. This is for firmware versions 2.3.1 and later.
zh_TW: 上傳封面時，如果要依裝置改變尺寸不改變長寬比。這從韌體版本 2.3.1 以後才支援。

en: Letterbox full-screen covers
zh_TW: 上下黑邊全螢幕封面

en: Do it on our end, instead of letting Nickel handle it. Provides pixel-perfect results on devices where Nickel does not do extra processing. Obviously has no effect without "Keep cover aspect ratio". This is probably undesirable if you disable the "Show book covers full screen" setting on your device.
zh_TW: 由 calibre 程式完成工作，而不是讓閱讀器來處理。在閱讀器不進行額外處理的裝置上提供像素完美的效果。如果不勾選「保持封面長寬比」，顯然沒有效果。如果停用裝置上的「全螢幕顯示圖書封面」設定，這可能不是您期望的效果。

en: Choose the color to use when letterboxing the cover. The default color is black (#000000)
zh_TW: 選擇要在封皮上使用的顏色。預設顏色為黑色 (#000000)

en: Save covers as PNG
zh_TW: 將封面以 PNG 儲存

en: Use the PNG image format instead of JPG. Higher quality, especially with "Upload dithered covers" enabled, which will also help generate potentially smaller files. Behavior completely unknown on old (< 3.x) Kobo firmwares, known to behave on FW >= 4.8. Has no effect without "Upload black and white covers"!
zh_TW: 比起使用 JPG 格式儲存，使用 PNG 格式的品質更高，特別是「上傳抖動處理過的鍵盤」選項啟用時，有可能幫你產生大小更小的檔案。在小於 ( <3.x )  版本的 Kobo 韌體上的可用性未知，已知在 版本 >= 4.8 上可用。如果沒有啟用「上傳黑白封面」選項將會無效。

en: Show as on device
zh_TW: 在裝置上顯示

en: Kobo shows recommendations on the device.  In some cases these have files but in other cases they are just pointers to the web site to buy. Enable if you wish to see/delete them.
zh_TW: Kobo 會在設備上顯示推薦。有時候這些推薦有對應檔案，有時候它們只是指向購買網站的鏈接。如果您想查看/刪除它們，可以啟用此選項。

en: Show archived books
zh_TW: 顯示已封存書本

en: Archived books are listed on the device but need to be downloaded to read. Use this option to show these books and match them with books in the calibre library.
zh_TW: 封存的書本會在裝置中列出但不下載閱讀。使用這個選項來顯示這些書本，並將它們與 calibre 書庫中的書本比對。

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Kobo routinely updates the firmware and the database version. With this option calibre will attempt to perform full read-write functionality - Here be Dragons!! Enable only if you are comfortable with restoring your kobo to factory defaults and testing software. This driver supports firmware V2.x.x and DBVersion up to
zh_TW: Kobo 會定期更新任體和資料庫的版本。使用此選項 calibre 將嘗試執行完整的讀寫功能 - 這是危險的！只有當您接受將 kobo 恢復到出廠預設值和測試軟體時才啟動本選項。此驅動程式僅支援 V2.x.x 的韌體及更高版本之資料庫

en: Title to test when debugging
zh_TW: 偵錯模式下，輸入要測試的標題

en: Part of title of a book that can be used when doing some tests for debugging. The test is to see if the string is contained in the title of a book. The better the match, the less extraneous output.
zh_TW: 進行除錯測試時，可使用書本的部分標題進行測試。藉以查看書本的標題是否包含所測試的字串。搜尋使用的關鍵字愈多，找錯的機率愈少。

en: Title to test when debugging:
zh_TW: 偵錯模式下，輸入要測試的標題

en: Update metadata on the device
zh_TW: 更新裝置上的詮釋資料

en: Update the metadata on the device when it is connected. Be careful when doing this as it will take time and could make the initial connection take a long time.
zh_TW: 當連接至裝置時自動更新詮釋資料，請注意，第一次連接的時候將會需要花費很長的一段時間。

en: Set series information
zh_TW: 設定系列資訊

en: The book lists on the Kobo devices can display series information. This is not read by the device from the sideloaded books. Series information can only be added to the device after the book has been processed by the device. Enable if you wish to set series information.
zh_TW: Kobo 裝置上的書本清單可以顯示書本系列資訊。裝置不會讀取裝置外書本的系列資訊。只有經裝置處理過的書本,書本系列資訊才會被加入到裝置中。如果您想設定系列資訊，請啟用此選項。

en: Update metadata on Book Details pages
zh_TW: 在書本詳細資料的頁面更新詮釋資料

en: Update purchased books
zh_TW: 更新已購書本

en: Update books purchased from Kobo and downloaded to the device.
zh_TW: 更新從 Kobo 購買到的圖書並下載到裝置。

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Update the subtitle on the device using a template.
zh_TW: 使用範本在裝置上更新副標題

en: Enter a template to use to set the subtitle. If the template is empty, the subtitle will be cleared.
zh_TW: 輸入一個範本已設置副標題。如果範本是空白的，副標題將會被刪除。

en: Book stats
zh_TW: 圖書統計

en: Update the book stats
zh_TW: 更新圖書統計

en: Words:
zh_TW: 字數：

en: Enter a template to use to set the word count for the book. If the template is empty, the word count will be cleared.
zh_TW: 輸入用於設定圖書字數的範本。如果範本為空，則字數統計將被清除。

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁碼：

en: Enter a template to use to set the page count for the book. If the template is empty, the page count will be cleared.
zh_TW: 輸入用於設定圖書頁數的範本。如果範本為空，頁數統計將被清除。

en: Hours to read estimates:
zh_TW: 閱讀時間估算：

en: Edit template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: &Template editor
zh_TW: 範本編輯器(&T)

en: The template "%s" is invalid:
zh_TW: 範本「%s」無效:

en: Communicate with the Palm Pre
zh_TW: 與 Palm Pre 連線

en: Communicate with the Bq Avant
zh_TW: 與 Bq Avant 連線

en: Communicate with the Sweex/Kogan/Q600/Wink
zh_TW: 與 Sweex/Kogan/Q600/Wink 連線

en: Communicate with the Pandigital Novel
zh_TW: 與 Pandigital Novel 連線

en: Communicate with the VelocityMicro
zh_TW: 與 VelocityMicro 連線

en: Communicate with the GM2000
zh_TW: 與 GM2000 連線

en: Communicate with the Acer Lumiread
zh_TW: 與 Acer Lumiread 連線

en: Communicate with the Aluratek Color
zh_TW: 與 Aluratek Color 連線

en: Communicate with the Trekstor
zh_TW: 與 Trekstor 連線

en: Communicate with the EEE Reader
zh_TW: 與 EEE Reader 連線

en: Communicate with the Adam tablet
zh_TW: 與 Adam 平板電腦連線

en: Communicate with the Nextbook Reader
zh_TW: 與 Nextbook Reader 連線

en: Communicate with the Moovybook Reader
zh_TW: 與 Moovybook 閱讀器連線

en: Communicate with the COBY
zh_TW: 與 COBY 連線

en: Communicate with the Ex124G
zh_TW: 與 Ex124G 連線

en: Communicate with the WayteQ and SPC Dickens Readers
zh_TW: 與 WayteQ 與 SPC Dickens 閱讀器連線

en: Communicate with the Woxter Scriba reader
zh_TW: 與 Woxter Scriba 閱讀器連線

en: Communicate with the PocketBook Touch Lux 2 and Inkpad X readers
zh_TW: 與 PocketBook Touch Lux 2 和 Inkpad X 電子閱讀器連線

en: Communicate with the SONY DPT-S1
zh_TW: 與 SONY DPT-S1 連線

en: Communicate with the Bq Cervantes
zh_TW: 與 Bq Cervantes 連線

en: MTP device
zh_TW: MTP 裝置

en: Communicate with MTP devices
zh_TW: 與 MTP 裝置連線

en: Get device information...
zh_TW: 取得裝置資訊...

en: Listing files, this can take a while
zh_TW: 列出檔案清單，這可能會花點時間

en: Reading e-book metadata
zh_TW: 正在讀取電子書的詮釋資料

en: Reading metadata from %s
zh_TW: 正在讀取 %s 的詮釋資料

en: Updating metadata cache on device
zh_TW: 正在更新裝置上詮釋資料的快取

en: Finished reading metadata from device
zh_TW: 裝置詮釋資料讀取完畢

en: Transferring books to device...
zh_TW: 正在將書本傳送至裝置...

en: Transferred %s to device
zh_TW: 已傳送 %s 至裝置

en: Transfer to device finished...
zh_TW: 完成傳送至裝置…

en: Added %s
zh_TW: 已加入: %s

en: Adding complete
zh_TW: 加入完畢

en: Deleting books from device...
zh_TW: 從裝置中將書本移除…

en: Deleted %s
zh_TW: 已刪除: %s

en: All books deleted
zh_TW: 所有書本已經移除

en: Removing books from metadata
zh_TW: 正在將詮釋資料自書本中移除

en: Removed %s
zh_TW: 已移除 %s

en: All books removed
zh_TW: 已移除所有書本

en: Unnamed device
zh_TW: 未命名的裝置

en: The device {0} is not allowing connections. Unlock the screen on the {0}, tap "Allow" on any connection popup message you see, then either wait a minute or restart calibre. You might also have to change the mode of the USB connection on the {0} to "Media Transfer mode (MTP)" or similar.
zh_TW: 裝置 {0} 不充許連接，請先將裝置 {0} 解鎖，並在螢幕上點選 "允許(Allow)" ，然後等待一段時間或是將calibre重啟。另外，您可能還必需要將 {0} 上的USB連接模式更改為 "媒體傳輸協議MTP" 或是類似的模式。

en: Unknown MTP device
zh_TW: 未知的 MTP 裝置

en: Found object: %s
zh_TW: 找到物件：%s

en: MTP devices are not supported on Windows XP
zh_TW: Windows XP 並不支援 MTP 裝置

en: The Windows Portable Devices service is not available on your computer. You may need to install Windows Media Player 11 or newer and/or restart your computer
zh_TW: 您的裝置上無法使用 Windows Portable Devices 服務。您可能要安裝 Windows Media Player 11 或更新的版本，然後可能需要重新啟動您的裝置。

en: Communicate with the Nokia 770 Internet Tablet.
zh_TW: 與諾基亞 770 Internet Tablet 連線。

en: Communicate with the Nokia N800/N810/N900/N950/N9 Maemo/MeeGo devices.
zh_TW: 與諾基亞 N800/N810/N900/N950/N9 Maemo/MeeGo 設備連線。

en: Communicate with the Nokia E71X
zh_TW: 與諾基亞 E71X 連線。

en: Communicate with the Nokia E52
zh_TW: 與諾基亞 E52 連線。

en: Communicate with the Nook e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Nook 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Nook Color, TSR, Glowlight and Tablet e-book readers.
zh_TW: 與 Nook Color, TSR, Glowlight 和 Tablet 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Nuut2 e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Nuut2 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Paladin readers
zh_TW: 與 Paladin 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Comma separated list of metadata fields to turn into collections on the device. Possibilities include:
zh_TW: 以逗號隔開的詮釋資料欄位列表，用來在裝置中產生書集。可能包括：

en: Communicate with Sony e-book readers older than the PRST1.
zh_TW: 與 Sony eBook PRST1 之前的電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Comments have been removed as the SONY reader chokes on them
zh_TW: 鑒於描述在 SONY 閱讀器上會導致錯誤，因此被刪除了

en: All by title
zh_TW: 全部依書名

en: All by author
zh_TW: 全部依作者

en: Comma separated list of metadata fields to turn into collections on the device. Possibilities include: %(coll)s. Two special collections are available: %(abt)s:%(abtv)s and %(aba)s:%(abav)s. Add these values to the list to enable them. The collections will be given the name provided after the ":" character.
zh_TW: 逗號分隔的中繼資料欄位列表，用以轉換為裝置上的收藏集。可能包括：%(coll)s。有兩個特殊的集合可用：%(abt)s:%(abtv)s 和 %(aba)s:%(abav)s。將這些值加入到列表中以使用它們。集合將被賦予在":"字元之後提供的名稱。

en: Upload separate cover thumbnails for books (newer readers)
zh_TW: 分開上傳書本的封面縮圖（新閱讀者）

en: Normally, the SONY readers get the cover image from the e-book file itself. With this option, calibre will send a separate cover image to the reader, useful if you are sending DRMed books in which you cannot change the cover. WARNING: This option should only be used with newer SONY readers: 350, 650, 950 and newer.
zh_TW: 通常，SONY 閱讀器會從電子書檔案本身取得封面圖片。使用這個選項，calibre 會傳送分離的封面圖片到閱讀器，如果您傳送的是不能變更封面具 DRM 保護的電子書時會很有用。警告：這個選項只能用於較新的 SONY 閱讀器：350, 650, 950 或往後機種。

en: Refresh separate covers when using automatic management (newer readers)
zh_TW: 使用自動管理時重新整理個別封面 (新聞閱讀器)

en: Set this option to have separate book covers uploaded every time you connect your device. Unset this option if you have so many books on the reader that performance is unacceptable.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在您每一次連接裝置時上傳分離的書本封面。如果您在閱讀器上有太多書本以致影響效能時請取消這個選項。

en: Preserve cover aspect ratio when building thumbnails
zh_TW: 建立縮圖時保持封面的長寬比

en: Set this option if you want the cover thumbnails to have the same aspect ratio (width to height) as the cover. Unset it if you want the thumbnail to be the maximum size, ignoring aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 如果您想要封面縮圖保持與封面相同的長寬比（寬度與高度），請設定這個選項。如果您想要縮圖有最大的尺寸，忽略長寬比，請不要設定它。

en: Search for books in all folders
zh_TW: 搜尋所有資料夾中的書本

en: Setting this option tells calibre to look for books in all folders on the device and its cards. This permits calibre to find books put on the device by other software and by wireless download.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會告訴 calibre 搜尋裝置和記憶卡中所有資料夾的書本。這會允許 calibre 尋找其他軟體或無線下載放在裝置中的書本。

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名的

en: Communicate with the PRST1 and newer SONY e-book readers
zh_TW: 與 Sony PRST1 或新版的電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Upload separate cover thumbnails for books
zh_TW: 上傳書本個別的封面縮圖

en: Normally, the SONY readers get the cover image from the e-book file itself. With this option, calibre will send a separate cover image to the reader, useful if you are sending DRMed books in which you cannot change the cover.
zh_TW: 正常情況下，SONY 閱讀器從電子書檔案中提取封面圖像。此選項讓 Calibre 發送一張獨立的封面圖像給閱讀器，這在您發送 DRM 保護的，無法更改封面的書本時有用。

en: Refresh separate covers when using automatic management
zh_TW: 使用自動管理時重新整理個別的封面

en: Use SONY Author Format (First Author Only)
zh_TW: 使用 SONY 作者格式 (只有第一位作者)

en: Set this option if you want the author on the Sony to appear the same way the T1 sets it. This means it will only show the first author for books with multiple authors. Leave this disabled if you use Metadata plugboards.
zh_TW: 如果您想讓 Sony 上的作者和 T1 設定的一樣，請選擇這一選項。這意味著在書籍有多位作者的情況下它將只顯示第一作者。如果您使用中繼資料對應規則，請保持停用狀態。

en: Wireless device
zh_TW: 無線裝置

en: Communicate with Smart Device apps
zh_TW: 與智慧型裝置的應用程式連線

en: All by something
zh_TW: 全部依某條件

en: Enable connections at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時建立連線

en: Check this box to allow connections when calibre starts
zh_TW: 核取這個方塊允許 calibre 啟動時連線

en: Security password
zh_TW: 安全式密碼

en: Enter a password that the device app must use to connect to calibre
zh_TW: 輸入裝置上的 app 用來與 calibre 連線的密碼

en: Use fixed network port
zh_TW: 使用固定網路連接埠

en: If checked, use the port number in the "Port" box, otherwise the driver will pick a random port
zh_TW: 如果核取，會使用在「連接埠」方塊中的連接埠編號，否則驅動程式會隨機挑選連接埠

en: Port number:
zh_TW: 連接埠編號：

en: Enter the port number the driver is to use if the "fixed port" box is checked
zh_TW: 輸入當核取「固定連接埠」時要使用的連接埠編號

en: Print extra debug information
zh_TW: 顯示額外的偵錯資訊

en: Check this box if requested when reporting problems
zh_TW: 當回報錯誤時如果需要請核取此方塊

en: Comma separated list of metadata fields to turn into collections on the device.
zh_TW: 要轉換成裝置上書集的詮釋資料欄位列表，以逗號分隔。

en: Possibilities include: series, tags, authors, etc. Three special collections are available: %(abt)s:%(abtv)s, %(aba)s:%(abav)s, and %(abs)s:%(absv)s. Add  these values to the list to enable them. The collections will be given the name provided after the ":" character.
zh_TW: 可能性包括:書本系列、標籤、作者...等。三個特殊的集合： %(abt)s:%(abtv)s、 %(aba)s:%(abav)s、和 %(abs)s:%(absv)s。這些值添加到列表中啟用它們。集合將在字元 ":" 後，被賦予名稱。

en: Enable the no-activity timeout
zh_TW: 啟用不活躍逾時

en: If this box is checked, calibre will automatically disconnect if a connected device does nothing for %d minutes. Unchecking this  box disables this timeout, so calibre will never automatically disconnect.
zh_TW: 如果核取此方塊，calibre 會在連線的裝置 %d 分鐘都沒有動作後自動斷線。如果不核取這個方塊就會停用逾時時間，因此 calibre 不會自動中斷連線。

en: Use this IP address
zh_TW: 使用這個 IP 位址

en: Replace books with same calibre ID
zh_TW: 取代有同樣 calibre ID 的書本

en: Use this option to overwrite a book on the device if that book has the same calibre identifier as the book being sent. The file name of the book will not change even if the save template produces a different result. Using this option in most cases prevents having multiple copies of a book on the device.
zh_TW: 如果書本與 Calibre 所發送的有相同的 Calibre 標識，使用這一選項來覆蓋設備上的書。書本名將不會更改，即使保存模板生成了不同的名稱。這一選項能在很大程度上避免設備上一本書有多份副本的問題。

en: Cover thumbnail compression quality
zh_TW: 封面縮圖壓縮品質

en: Use this option to control the size and quality of the cover file sent to the device. It must be between 50 and 99. The larger the number the higher quality the cover, but also the larger the file. For example, changing this from 70 to 90 results in a much better cover that is approximately 2.5 times as big. To see the changes you must force calibre to resend metadata to the device, either by changing the metadata for the book (updating the last modification time) or resending the book itself.
zh_TW: 使用此選項來控制傳送到該裝置封面檔案的大小和品質。數值必須是介於 50 到 99 之間。數字越大則封面品質越高，但檔案大小也越大。例如，從 70 變更至 90 的結果，品質更高的封面圖片變大約 2.5 倍。要確實看到變更，您必須強制 calibre 重新傳送詮釋資料到裝置，不管是透過變更書本的詮釋資料 (更新最後修改的時間) 或重新傳送這本書本身。

en: Use metadata cache
zh_TW: 使用詮釋資料快取

en: Setting this option allows calibre to keep a copy of metadata on the device, speeding up device connections. Unsetting this option disables keeping the copy, forcing the device to send metadata to calibre on every connect. Unset this option if you think that the cache might not be operating correctly.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項允許 calibre 在裝置上複製一份詮釋資料，加快裝置連線。取消設定此選項停用保持副本，強制裝置在每次連線至 calibre 時傳送詮釋資料。如果您認為快取可能運作異常，請取消此選項。

en: Additional file extensions to send to the device
zh_TW: 新增要發送到裝置的副檔名

en: This is a comma-separated list of format file extensions you want to be able to send to the device. For example, you might have audio books in your library with the extension "m4b" that you want to listen to on your device. Don't worry about the "extra enabled extensions" warning.
zh_TW: 以逗號分割希望傳送到裝置上的副檔名，例如，使用副檔名 "m4b" 將書庫中的有聲書傳送到您的裝置上。不用擔心 "額外啟用的擴充" 的警告。

en: Ignore device free space
zh_TW: 忽略裝置可用空間

en: Check this box to ignore the amount of free space reported by your devices. This might be needed if you store books on an SD card and the device doesn't have much free main memory.
zh_TW: 勾選此框可忽略裝置報告的可用空間量。如果您將圖書儲存在 SD 卡上，並且裝置沒有太多可用主記憶體，則可能需要這樣做。

en: Too many connection attempts from %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s 太多連線嘗試

en: The app on your device is too old and is no longer supported. Update it to a newer version.
zh_TW: 您的裝置上的 app 太舊，已不再支援。請將它更新到較新的版本。

en: You have book formats in your library with dates in the future. See calibre for details
zh_TW: 您的書庫中有書本的日期來自未來，查看 calibre 中錯誤的資訊。

en: The read sync column %s is not in calibre's library
zh_TW: 閱讀同步欄位 %s 並不在calibre書庫中

en: The read sync column %s is not a Yes/No column
zh_TW: 閱讀同步欄位 %s 並不是 是/非 欄位

en: The read date sync column %s is not in calibre's library
zh_TW: 閱讀日期同步欄位 %s 並不在calibre書庫中

en: The read date sync column %s is not a date column
zh_TW: 閱讀日期同步欄位 %s 並不是日期欄位

en: Bad compression quality setting. It must be a number between 50 and 99. Forced to be %d.
zh_TW: 錯誤的壓縮率，必須是介於 50 到 99 之間的數字，目前強制設定為 %d

en: Invalid port in options: %s
zh_TW: 選項中有無效的連接埠：%s

en: Failed to connect to port %d. Try a different value.
zh_TW: 無法連接至連接埠 %d。請嘗試不同的數值。

en: Failed to allocate a random port
zh_TW: 無法分配隨機連接埠

en: Communicate with the Samsung SNE e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與 Samsung SNE 電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Teclast K3/K5 reader.
zh_TW: 與 Teclast K3/K5 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Newsmy reader.
zh_TW: 與 Newsmy 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Archos reader.
zh_TW: 與 Archos 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Pico reader.
zh_TW: 與 Pico 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the iPapyrus reader.
zh_TW: 與 iPapyrus 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Sovos reader.
zh_TW: 與 Sovos 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Sunstech EB700 reader.
zh_TW: 與 Sunstech EB700 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Stash W950 reader.
zh_TW: 與 Stash W950 閱讀器連線。

en: Communicate with the Wexler reader.
zh_TW: 與 Wexler 閱讀器連線。

en: Unable to detect any disk drives for the device: %s. Try rebooting
zh_TW: 無法在裝置:%s中偵測任何磁碟機，嘗試重新啟動中

en: Unable to detect the %s mount point. Try rebooting.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到 %s 掛載點。嘗試重新開機。

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到 %s 磁碟機。

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive. Either the device has already been ejected, or your kernel is exporting a deprecated version of SYSFS.
zh_TW: 無法偵測磁碟機 %s 。可能是裝置已經退出，或是您的核心(kernel) SYSFS 版本已過時。

en: Unable to mount main memory (Error code: %d)
zh_TW: 無法掛載主記憶器（錯誤代碼：%d）

en: The main memory of %s is read only. This usually happens because of file system errors.
zh_TW: %s 的主記憶體是唯讀的。這通常是因為檔案系統的錯誤所造成。

en: Unable to mount the device
zh_TW: 無法掛載裝置

en: Configure device
zh_TW: 設定裝置

en: settings for device drivers
zh_TW: 裝置驅動程式設定

en: Ordered list of formats the device will accept
zh_TW: 這個裝置能使用的格式清單（依序排列）

en: Place files in sub-folders if the device supports them
zh_TW: 如果裝置支援，將檔案置入子資料夾中

en: Read metadata from files on device
zh_TW: 從裝置上的檔案讀取詮釋資料

en: Use author sort instead of author
zh_TW: 以作者進行排序代替作者

en: Template to control how books are saved
zh_TW: 用來控制要如何儲存書本的範本

en: Extra customization
zh_TW: 額外自訂項目

en: Communicate with an e-book reader.
zh_TW: 與電子書閱讀器連線。

en: Failed to access files in the main memory of your device. You should contact the device manufacturer for support. Common fixes are: try a different USB cable/USB port on your computer. If you device has a "Reset to factory defaults" type of setting somewhere, use it. Underlying error: %s
zh_TW: 無法存取您裝置的主記憶體。請連絡裝置的製造商以獲得支援。常見的修正方式有：嘗試不同的 USB 纜線/USB 插槽。如果您的裝置有「重設原廠預設值」之類的設定，也可以使用它。基礎錯誤：%s

en: Permission was denied by macOS trying to access files in the main memory of your device. You will need to grant permission explicitly by looking under System Preferences > Security and Privacy > Privacy > Files and Folders. Underlying error: %s
zh_TW: MacOS試圖存取您裝置主記憶體中的檔案時，權限被拒絕。您需要透過檢視系統「偏好設定>安全和隱私>隱私>檔案和資料夾」來明確授予權限。潛在錯誤：%s

en: Failed to access files on the SD card in your device. This can happen for many reasons. The SD card may be corrupted, it may be too large for your device, it may be write-protected, etc. Try a different SD card, or reformat your SD card using the FAT32 filesystem. Also make sure there are not too many files in the root of your SD card. Underlying error: %s
zh_TW: 無法存取您設備中的 SD 記憶卡。可能的原因：SD 記憶卡已經損毀、記憶卡容量太大裝置無法支援、 記憶卡為寫入保護狀態...等。請更換一張記憶卡或以 FAT32 格式重新格式化您的記憶卡。並請確保記憶卡根目錄中沒有儲存過多的檔案。基礎錯誤：%s

en: Sending metadata to device...
zh_TW: 正在傳送詮釋資料至裝置中...

en: USB Vendor ID (in hex)
zh_TW: USB 廠商 ID (hex 格式)

en: Get this ID using Preferences -> Misc -> Get information to set up the user-defined device
zh_TW: 要取得這個 ID 請使用 偏好設定 -> 雜項 -> 取得設定使用者定義裝置的資訊

en: USB Product ID (in hex)
zh_TW: USB 產品 ID (hex 格式)

en: USB Revision ID (in hex)
zh_TW: USB 修訂 ID (hex 格式)

en: Unused (leave blank)
zh_TW: 未使用(留白)

en: This field is no longer used, leave it blank.
zh_TW: 這個欄位已經不再使用，請留白。

en: Main memory folder
zh_TW: 主記憶體資料夾

en: Enter the folder where the books are to be stored. This folder is prepended to any send_to_device template
zh_TW: 輸入用來儲存書本的資料夾。這個資料夾會用來放置任何 send_to_device 範本

en: Check this box if the device's main memory is being seen as card a and the card is being seen as main memory
zh_TW: 如果裝置的主要記憶體被視為記憶卡，而記憶卡被視為主要記憶體，可以核取這個方塊

en: The reader has no storage card %s. You may have changed the default send to device action. Right click on the "Send to device" button and reset the default action to be "Send to main memory".
zh_TW: 該閱讀器沒有存儲卡 %s。您可能更改了預設的「發送到設備」操作。右擊「發送到設備」按鈕，並重置為預設的「發送到內部存儲空間」操作。

en: Selected slot: %s is not supported.
zh_TW: 選取的插槽：%s 尚未支援。

en: There is insufficient free space in main memory
zh_TW: 主記憶體可用空間不足

en: There is insufficient free space on the storage card
zh_TW: 記憶卡可用空間不足

en: Rendered %s
zh_TW: 繪製 %s

en: Failed %s
zh_TW: 失敗的 %s

en: Failed to process comic: 
    
    %s
zh_TW: 漫畫處理失敗：
    
    %s

en: Could not find an e-book inside the archive
zh_TW: 無法在壓縮檔中找到任何電子書

en: input_file output_file [options]
    
    Convert an e-book from one format to another.
    
    input_file is the input and output_file is the output. Both must be specified as the first two arguments to the command.
    
    The output e-book format is guessed from the file extension of output_file. output_file can also be of the special format .EXT where EXT is the output file extension. In this case, the name of the output file is derived from the name of the input file. Note that the filenames must not start with a hyphen. Finally, if output_file has no extension, then it is treated as a folder and an "open e-book" (OEB) consisting of HTML files is written to that folder. These files are the files that would normally have been passed to the output plugin.
    
    After specifying the input and output file you can customize the conversion by specifying various options. The available options depend on the input and output file types. To get help on them specify the input and output file and then use the -h option.
    
    For full documentation of the conversion system see
zh_TW: input_file output_file [options]
    
    轉換不同格式的電子書。
    
    input_file 表示輸入檔案，output_file 表示輸出檔案。這兩者作為命令行參數必須指定到最前面。
    
    輸出的電子書格式可由 output_file 的副檔名得到。同時 output_file 也可以是一種以 .EXT 為副檔名的特殊格式。在這種情況下，輸出檔案的名稱則使用輸入檔案的名稱。注意：檔案名不能以連字號作為開頭。如果 output_file 不含副檔名，那麼它將被視為一個目錄並將會在該目錄下產生 HTML 格式的「開放式電子書(OEB)」。這些檔案會被視為正常檔案而被輸出外掛所辨識。
    
    在指定輸入和輸出檔案後，您可以自訂特定的轉換選項。根據輸入和輸出檔案的類型不同可用的轉換選項也不同。如需取得針對輸入和輸出檔案的幫助，請在命令行中輸入 -h。
    
    對於轉換系統的完整文件請查閱

en: Path to a file containing rules to transform the CSS styles in this book. The easiest way to create such a file is to use the wizard for creating rules in the calibre GUI. Access it in the "Look & feel->Transform styles" section of the conversion dialog. Once you create the rules, you can use the "Export" button to save them to a file.
zh_TW: 包含轉換本書中 CSS 樣式規則的檔案路徑。建立這樣一個檔案的最簡單方法是在 calibre GUI 中使用精靈建立規則。在「介面外觀 -> 轉換風格」的轉換對話框部分存取它。
    一旦建立規則，就可以使用「匯出」按鈕將它們儲存到檔案中。

en: Path to a file containing rules to transform the HTML in this book. The easiest way to create such a file is to use the wizard for creating rules in the calibre GUI. Access it in the "Look & feel->Transform HTML" section of the conversion dialog. Once you create the rules, you can use the "Export" button to save them to a file.
zh_TW: 包含轉換本書中的HTML的規則的檔案的路徑。建立這樣一個檔案的最簡單方法是在 calibre圖形使用者介面中使用嚮導建立規則。在「外觀->轉換HTML」的轉換對話框部分存取它。一旦建立規則，就可以使用「匯出」按鈕將它們儲存到檔案中。

en: INPUT OPTIONS
zh_TW: 輸入選項

en: OUTPUT OPTIONS
zh_TW: 輸出選項

en: Options to control the processing of the input %s file
zh_TW: 用來控制匯入 %s 的檔案處理選項

en: Options to control the processing of the output %s
zh_TW: 用來控制輸出 %s 處理的選項

en: LOOK AND FEEL
zh_TW: 介面外觀

en: Options to control the look and feel of the output
zh_TW: 用來控制介面外觀輸出之選項

en: HEURISTIC PROCESSING
zh_TW: 探索式處理

en: Modify the document text and structure using common patterns. Disabled by default. Use %(en)s to enable.  Individual actions can be disabled with the %(dis)s options.
zh_TW: 使用一般樣式修改文件文字與結構。預設為停用。使用 %(en)s 啟用。個別動作可以 %(dis)s 選項停用。

en: SEARCH AND REPLACE
zh_TW: 搜尋與取代

en: Modify the document text and structure using user defined patterns.
zh_TW: 以使用者定義的形式修改文件文字與結構。

en: STRUCTURE DETECTION
zh_TW: 結構偵測

en: Control auto-detection of document structure.
zh_TW: 控制文件結構的自動偵測。

en: TABLE OF CONTENTS
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Control the automatic generation of a Table of Contents. By default, if the source file has a Table of Contents, it will be used in preference to the automatically generated one.
zh_TW: 控制目錄頁的自動產生過程。預設情況下，如果來源檔案有目錄頁，它會優先使用而不自動產生。

en: METADATA
zh_TW: 詮釋資料

en: Options to set metadata in the output
zh_TW: 設定輸出的詮釋資料選項

en: DEBUG
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Options to help with debugging the conversion
zh_TW: 轉換至偵錯模式的相關選項

en: List builtin recipe names. You can create an e-book from a builtin recipe like this: ebook-convert "Recipe Name.recipe" output.epub
zh_TW: 列出內建食譜名稱。您可以從內建食譜建立電子書，就像：ebook-convert "Recipe Name.recipe" output.epub

en: Output saved to
zh_TW: 將輸出儲存到

en: The options and default values for the options change depending on both the
    input and output formats, so you should always check with::
    
        %s
    
    Below are the options that are common to all conversion, followed by the
    options specific to every input and output format.
zh_TW: 選項以及選項的預設值都取決於輸入
    和輸出格式，所以您應該經常檢查
    
    %s
    
    以下是一些常見轉化的選項，接著
    是特定輸入輸出的選項

en: Convert AZW4 to HTML
zh_TW: 轉換 AZW4 至 HTML

en: Convert CHM files to OEB
zh_TW: 將 CHM 檔案轉換為 OEB

en: Reduce the number of colors used in the image. This works only if you choose the PNG output format. It is useful to reduce file sizes. Set to zero to turn off. Maximum value is 256. It is off by default.
zh_TW: 減少圖片中的顏色數量，僅適用於 PNG 輸出格式。這可以用來減少檔案大小。設為 0 停用，最大值為 256。預設為停用。

en: Disable normalize (improve contrast) color range for pictures. Default: False
zh_TW: 停用對圖片顏色範圍的標準化（增強對比）。預設值：False

en: Maintain picture aspect ratio. Default is to fill the screen.
zh_TW: 維持圖片長寬比。 預設為填滿至螢幕大小。

en: Disable sharpening.
zh_TW: 停用銳化。

en: Disable trimming of comic pages. For some comics, trimming might remove content as well as borders.
zh_TW: 停用漫畫書修剪。在某些漫畫中，修剪可能會把內容和邊框一同去除。

en: Don't split landscape images into two portrait images
zh_TW: 不要將橫向圖片分割為兩張直向圖片

en: Keep aspect ratio and scale image using screen height as image width for viewing in landscape mode.
zh_TW: 在橫向模式中觀看時保持圖片的長寬比並且使用螢幕高度做為圖片的寬度。

en: Used for right-to-left publications like manga. Causes landscape pages to be split into portrait pages from right to left.
zh_TW: 用於由右至左的漫畫式出版。這樣會使橫向頁面由右至左分割為兩張直向頁面。

en: Enable Despeckle. Reduces speckle noise. May greatly increase processing time.
zh_TW: 啟用去除斑點。減少斑點雜訊。可能會大幅增加處理的時間。

en: Don't sort the files found in the comic alphabetically by name. Instead use the order they were added to the comic.
zh_TW: 不要將漫畫書中找到的檔案依英文字母排序。而要使用將它們加入漫畫書時的次序。

en: The format that images in the created e-book are converted to. You can experiment to see which format gives you optimal size and look on your device.
zh_TW: 轉換的電子書中所含圖像格式。您可以試驗幾種格式，看哪種格式的大小和效果最適合您的裝置。

en: Apply no processing to the image
zh_TW: 不對圖片進行處理

en: Do not convert the image to grayscale (black and white)
zh_TW: 不要將圖像轉換為灰階 (黑白)

en: Specify the image size as width x height pixels, for example: 123x321. Normally, an image size is automatically calculated from the output profile, this option overrides it.
zh_TW: 用 寬x長(單位為像素)的形式指定圖片大小。例如：123x321。通常來說，通常，圖片大小是根據輸出設定檔案自動計算的，該選項會覆蓋自動計算的值。

en: When converting a CBC do not add links to each page to the TOC. Note this only applies if the TOC has more than one section
zh_TW: 當轉換 CBC 時不要把每個頁面的連結加入目錄。注意這只有在目錄含有一個以上的章節時有用

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Convert OCR-ed DJVU files (.djvu) to HTML
zh_TW: 將 OCR-ed DJVU 檔案 (.djvu) 轉換為 HTML

en: Convert DOCX files (.docx and .docm) to HTML
zh_TW: 將 DOCX 檔案 (.docx 與 .docm) 轉換為 HTML

en: Normally, if a large image is present at the start of the document that looks like a cover, it will be removed from the document and used as the cover for created e-book. This option turns off that behavior.
zh_TW: 通常，如果在檔案的開頭有放有一個大型圖片疑似為封面，它會被從檔案中移除，然後會被用來當建立電子書時的封面，這個選項啟用將會停止上述行為。

en: Do not insert a page break after every endnote.
zh_TW: 不要在頁尾自動新增分頁符號

en: Render superscripts and subscripts so that they do not affect the line height
zh_TW: 演算上色上標和下標，使其不影響行高。

en: The size of the page. Default is letter. Choices are %s
zh_TW: 頁面的尺寸，預設為Letter，目前選擇：%s

en: Custom size of the document. Use the form width x height, for example: `123x321` to specify the width and height (in pts). This overrides any specified page-size.
zh_TW: 文件的自訂大小。使用表單寬度x高度，例如：`123x321` 來指定寬度和高度，(單位：pts)。這將覆蓋任何指定的頁面大小。

en: Do not insert the book cover as an image at the start of the document. If you use this option, the book cover will be discarded.
zh_TW: 不要在文件開頭插入封面，如果您使用此選項，書本封面將被丟棄。

en: Preserve the aspect ratio of the cover image instead of stretching it out to cover the entire page.
zh_TW: 保持封面圖片的長寬比，不將它填滿到整個頁面。

en: Do not insert the table of contents as a page at the start of the document.
zh_TW: 不要在文件開頭插入目錄作為頁面。

en: Extract the contents of the generated %s file to the specified folder. The contents of the folder are first deleted, so be careful.
zh_TW: 解壓%s檔案的內容到指定資料夾。請注意，該資料夾的內容會先被清空。

en: The size of the left page margin, in pts. Default is 72pt. Overrides the common left page margin setting.
zh_TW: 自訂左邊界，預設為 72pt，該設定將覆蓋常用的設定。

en: The size of the top page margin, in pts. Default is 72pt. Overrides the common top page margin setting, unless set to zero.
zh_TW: 自訂上邊界，預設為 72pt，該設定將覆蓋常用的設定。

en: The size of the right page margin, in pts. Default is 72pt. Overrides the common right page margin setting, unless set to zero.
zh_TW: 自訂右邊界，預設為 72pt，該設定將覆蓋常用的設定。

en: The size of the bottom page margin, in pts. Default is 72pt. Overrides the common bottom page margin setting, unless set to zero.
zh_TW: 自訂下邊界，預設為 72pt，該設定將覆蓋常用的設定。

en: Convert EPUB files (.epub) to HTML
zh_TW: 將 EPUB 檔案 (.epub) 轉換為 HTML

en: Turn off splitting at page breaks. Normally, input files are automatically split at every page break into two files. This gives an output e-book that can be parsed faster and with less resources. However, splitting is slow and if your source file contains a very large number of page breaks, you should turn off splitting on page breaks.
zh_TW: 關閉按分頁符切割。預設情況下，程式會按分頁符將輸入檔案切分割為多個檔案。由此程式可以使用較少的電腦資源來解析和輸出結果。當然分割操作會增加處理時間，如果輸入檔案含有較多的分頁符，請關閉此功能。

en: Split all HTML files larger than this size (in KB). This is necessary as most EPUB readers cannot handle large file sizes. The default of %defaultKB is the size required for Adobe Digital Editions. Set to 0 to disable size based splitting.
zh_TW: 將大於該大小 (以 KB 為單位) 的 HTML 檔案分割。由於很多 EPUB 閱讀器無法開啟巨大的檔案，故此功能十分有用。預設值 %defaultKB 是 Adobe Digital Editions 的檔案大小要求。設定為 0 來停用大小為基準的分割。

en: Normally, if the input file has no cover and you don't specify one, a default cover is generated with the title, authors, etc. This option disables the generation of this cover.
zh_TW: 通常如果匯入的檔案沒有封面，您也未指定，將會產生一個帶有標題、作者等資訊的預設封面。核取這個選項可以停用產生預設封面。

en: Do not use SVG for the book cover. Use this option if your EPUB is going to be used on a device that does not support SVG, like the iPhone or the JetBook Lite. Without this option, such devices will display the cover as a blank page.
zh_TW: 不使用 SVG 做為書本封面。這個選項是用在您的 EPUB 要用在不支援 SVG 的裝置上時，像是 iPhone 或 JetBook Lite。沒有這個選項，在前述裝置上會以空白頁面來顯示封面。

en: When using an SVG cover, this option will cause the cover to scale to cover the available screen area, but still preserve its aspect ratio (ratio of width to height). That means there may be white borders at the sides or top and bottom of the image, but the image will never be distorted. Without this option the image may be slightly distorted, but there will be no borders.
zh_TW: 當使用 SVG 封面時，該選項會導致封面平鋪滿有效的屏幕區字段，但仍會保持它的縱寬比(寬度和高度的比例)。意思就是說，這可能會在圖像頂邊或底邊處產生空白邊界，但是圖像本身不會被扭曲變形。不選該選項的話，圖像可能會產生輕微的扭曲變形，但優點是不會出現空白邊界。

en: This option is needed only if you intend to use the EPUB with FBReaderJ. It will flatten the file system inside the EPUB, putting all files into the top level.
zh_TW: 這個選項只有在您想把 EPUB 檔案用在 FBReaderJ 上時才需要。它會將 EPUB 內的檔案系統扁平化，將所有的檔案放在最上層。

en: Insert an inline Table of Contents that will appear as part of the main book content.
zh_TW: 插入行內目錄，會成為主要書本內容的一部分。

en: Put the inserted inline Table of Contents at the end of the book instead of the start.
zh_TW: 將插入的行內目錄放置在書本結尾而非開頭。

en: The version of the EPUB file to generate. EPUB 2 is the most widely compatible, only use EPUB 3 if you know you actually need it.
zh_TW: 要產生的 EPUB 檔案版本。EPUB 2 是最具廣泛相容性的，只有在您確實需要的情況下才使用 EPUB 3。

en: Convert FB2 and FBZ files to HTML
zh_TW: 將 FB2 及 FBZ 檔案轉換為 HTML

en: Do not insert a Table of Contents at the beginning of the book
zh_TW: 不要在書本的開頭插入目錄

en: Section per entry in the ToC
zh_TW: 每個ToC中的項目視作為一個章節

en: Section per file
zh_TW: 每個檔案視作為一個章節

en: A single section
zh_TW: 單一個章節

en: Specify how sections are created:
     * nothing: {nothing}
     * files: {files}
     * toc: {toc}
    If ToC based generation fails, adjust the "Structure detection" and/or "Table of Contents" settings (turn on "Force use of auto-generated Table of Contents").
zh_TW: 指定如何建立章節：
    * nothing: {nothing}
    * files: {files}
    * toc: {toc}
    如果目錄表產生失敗，則調整「結構偵測」和/或「目錄」設定 (開啟「強制使用自動產生的目錄」)。

en: Genre for the book. Choices: %s
    
     See:
zh_TW: 書本的類型。可用選項： %s
    
     參考:

en: for a complete list with descriptions.
zh_TW: 用於有描述的完整清單。

en: Convert HTML and OPF files to an OEB
zh_TW: 將 HTML 及 OPF 檔案轉換為 OEB

en: Traverse links in HTML files breadth first. Normally, they are traversed depth first.
zh_TW: 在 HTML 檔案中超連結遍歷時使用廣度優先算法。預設情況下，程序適用深度優先算法。

en: Maximum levels of recursion when following links in HTML files. Must be non-negative. 0 implies that no links in the root HTML file are followed. Default is %default.
zh_TW: 在追蹤 HTML 檔案時遞迴的最大層數。必須為非負數。0 表示在根 HTML 檔案中不追蹤任何連結。預設值為 %default。

en: Normally this input plugin re-arranges all the input files into a standard folder hierarchy. Only use this option if you know what you are doing as it can result in various nasty side effects in the rest of the conversion pipeline.
zh_TW: 正常情況下這一輸入外掛會將所有輸入檔案重新調整成標準的資料夾層次結構。除非您了解它的後果，否則不要使用這一選項；它會對轉換管道其他部分產生各種不良影響。

en: CSS file used for the output instead of the default file
zh_TW: 代替預設檔案用於輸出的 CSS 檔案

en: Template used for generation of the HTML index file instead of the default file
zh_TW: 代替預設檔案用於 HTML 索引檔案產生的範本

en: Template used for the generation of the HTML contents of the book instead of the default file
zh_TW: 用於產生 HTML 內容檔案的範本 (取代預設範本)

en: Extract the contents of the generated ZIP file to the specified folder. WARNING: The contents of the folder will be deleted.
zh_TW: 把產生的 ZIP 檔案的內容解壓縮到指定目錄。警告：該資料夾中的檔案將被刪除。

en: Convert HTMLZ files to HTML
zh_TW: 將 HTMLZ 檔案轉換為 HTML

en: No top level HTML file found.
zh_TW: 找不到頂層 HTML 檔案。

en: Top level HTML file %s is empty
zh_TW: 頂層 HTML 檔案 %s 是空的

en: Use CSS classes
zh_TW: 使用 CSS 類別

en: Use the style attribute
zh_TW: 使用樣式屬性

en: Use HTML tags wherever possible
zh_TW: 盡可能使用 HTML 標籤

en: Use an external CSS file
zh_TW: 使用外部 CSS 檔案

en: Use a <style> tag in the HTML file
zh_TW: 在 HTML 檔案使用 <style> 標籤

en: Specify the handling of CSS. Default is class.
    class: {class}
    inline: {inline}
    tag: {tag}
zh_TW: 指定CSS的處理。預設為類別。
    class: {class}
    inline: {inline}
    tag: {tag}

en: How to handle the CSS when using css-type = 'class'.
    Default is external.
    external: {external}
    inline: {inline}
zh_TW: 當時使用css-type = 'class'時如何處理此CSS。
    預設是外部的。
    外部：{external}
    內聯：{inline}

en: If set this option causes the file name of the HTML file inside the HTMLZ archive to be based on the book title.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會使 HTMLZ 壓縮檔中 HTML 的檔案名稱以書名為基礎。

en: Convert LIT files to HTML
zh_TW: 將 LIT 檔案轉換為 HTML

en: Convert LRF files to HTML
zh_TW: 將 LRF 檔案轉換為 HTML

en: Enable auto-rotation of images that are wider than the screen width.
zh_TW: 如果圖片的寬度大於螢幕寬度，則自動旋轉圖片

en: Set the space between words in pts. Default is %default
zh_TW: 設定字詞的間距（以 pts 計）。預設為 %default

en: Add a header to all the pages with title and author.
zh_TW: 在所有頁面中加入有標題和作者的頁首。

en: Set the format of the header. %a is replaced by the author and %t by the title. Default is %default
zh_TW: 設定頁首的格式。%a 會取代為作者而 %t 則代表標題。預設值為 %default

en: Add extra spacing below the header. Default is %default pt.
zh_TW: 在頁首下加入額外的空間。預設值為 %default pt。

en: Minimum paragraph indent (the indent of the first line of a paragraph) in pts. Default: %default
zh_TW: 最小段落編排（於段落第一行的縮排，以 pt 計）。預設值：%default

en: This option has no effect
zh_TW: 這個選項沒有影響

en: Multiply the size of text in rendered tables by this factor. Default is %default
zh_TW: 在繪製出的表格文字乘上這個倍數。預設值為 %default

en: The serif family of fonts to embed
zh_TW: 要內嵌的襯線字型族系的字型

en: The sans-serif family of fonts to embed
zh_TW: 要內嵌的無襯線字型族系的字型

en: The monospace family of fonts to embed
zh_TW: 要內嵌的等寬字族字型

en: Comic
zh_TW: 漫畫

en: Convert MOBI files (.mobi, .prc, .azw) to HTML
zh_TW: 將 MOBI 檔案 (.mobi, .prc, .azw) 轉換為 HTML

en: When present, use author sort field as author.
zh_TW: 當出現時，使用作者排序欄位當成作者。

en: Don't add Table of Contents to the book. Useful if the book has its own table of contents.
zh_TW: 不要在書本中加入目錄頁。如果書本本身就有目錄頁時很有用。

en: Disable compression of the file contents.
zh_TW: 停用對檔案內容的壓縮。

en: Ignore margins in the input document. If False, then the MOBI output plugin will try to convert margins specified in the input document, otherwise it will ignore them.
zh_TW: 忽略輸入檔案中的邊界。如果設為「False」，則 MOBI 輸出外掛程式會嘗試轉換在輸入檔案中指定的邊界，若是設為「True」則會忽略它們。

en: When adding the Table of Contents to the book, add it at the start of the book instead of the end. Not recommended.
zh_TW: 要在書本中加入目錄頁時，加在書本開頭而不要加在結尾。不建議使用。

en: Enable sharing of book content via Facebook etc.  on the Kindle. WARNING: Using this feature means that  the book will not auto sync its last read position  on multiple devices. Complain to Amazon.
zh_TW: 啟用透過 Facebook 等分享 Kindle 書本的內容。警告：使用這個功能代表書本不會自動同步在多個裝置上前次閱讀的位置。請向 Amazon 抱怨。

en: By default calibre converts all images to JPEG format in the output MOBI file. This is for maximum compatibility as some older MOBI viewers have problems with other image formats. This option tells calibre not to do this. Useful if your document contains lots of GIF/PNG images that become very large when converted to JPEG.
zh_TW: Calibre 預設將所有圖像轉換成 JPEG 格式放到輸出的 MOBI 檔案中。這是為了盡量保證兼容，因為一些舊的 MOBI 查看器顯示其他圖像格式有問題。這一選項禁止 Calibre 這樣做。如果您的文件包含大量 GIF/PNG 圖像，轉換成 JPEG 會很大，這一選項會有用。

en: By default calibre generates MOBI files that contain the old MOBI 6 format. This format is compatible with all devices. However, by changing this setting, you can tell calibre to generate MOBI files that contain both MOBI 6 and the new KF8 format, or only the new KF8 format. KF8 has more features than MOBI 6, but only works with newer Kindles. Allowed values: {}
zh_TW: 預設情況下，calibre 產生包含舊 MOBI 6 格式的 MOBI 檔案。此格式與所有裝置相容。事實上，透過變更此設定，可以告訴 calibre 產生同時包含 MOBI 6 和新 KF8 格式的 MOBI 檔案或僅包含新 KF8 格式的 MOBI 檔案。KF8 具有比 MOBI 6 更多的特性，但只適用於較新的 Kindle。允許值：{}

en: All articles
zh_TW: 所有文章

en: Convert ODT (LibreOffice) files to HTML
zh_TW: 轉換 ODT (LibreOffice) 檔案到 HTML

en: Convert PDB to HTML
zh_TW: 將 PDB 轉換為 HTML

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is cp1252. Note: This option is not honored by all formats.
zh_TW: 指定輸出檔案的字元編碼。預設值為 cp1252。注意：這個選項並非所有格式都適用。

en: Add Table of Contents to beginning of the book.
zh_TW: 在書本開頭加入目錄。

en: Convert PDF files to HTML
zh_TW: 將 PDF 檔案轉換為 HTML

en: Do not extract images from the document
zh_TW: 不要從檔案中解出圖片

en: Scale used to determine the length at which a line should be unwrapped. Valid values are a decimal between 0 and 1. The default is 0.45, just below the median line length.
zh_TW: 用來決定不換列長度的縮放選項。有效的數值為從 0 到 1 之間的數字。預設值為 0.45，大約是中等再少一點的列長。

en: Instead of using the paper size specified in the PDF Output options, use a paper size corresponding to the current output profile. Useful if you want to generate a PDF for viewing on a specific device.
zh_TW: 使用與目前輸出設定檔案對應的紙張大小，而不是使用 PDF 輸出選項中指定的紙張大小。如果要產生 PDF 以在特定裝置上檢視，則該方法非常有用。

en: The unit of measure for page sizes. Default is inch. Choices are {} Note: This does not override the unit for margins!
zh_TW: 頁面尺寸的單位，預設為英吋。可選的有 {} 。 注意：這不會覆蓋邊距的單位！

en: The size of the paper. This size will be overridden when a non default output profile is used. Default is letter. Choices are {}
zh_TW: 頁面尺寸。如果使用了非預設的輸出設定，該尺寸會被覆蓋。預設為 letter。選項有 {}

en: Custom size of the document. Use the form width x height e.g. `123x321` to specify the width and height. This overrides any specified paper-size.
zh_TW: 自訂頁面大小。用「寬x高」這樣的形式指定寬度和高度，例如「123x321」。這會覆蓋任何先前指定的紙張大小。

en: Preserve the aspect ratio of the cover, instead of stretching it to fill the full first page of the generated PDF.
zh_TW: 保持封面的縱橫比，而不是將其延伸以填滿產生的 PDF 的整個首頁。

en: The font family used to render serif fonts. Will work only if the font is available system-wide.
zh_TW: 這個字型家族用以呈現襯線字體。只有在系統可用時可用。

en: The font family used to render sans-serif fonts. Will work only if the font is available system-wide.
zh_TW: 這個字型家族用以呈現非襯線字體。只有在系統可用時可用。

en: The font family used to render monospace fonts. Will work only if the font is available system-wide.
zh_TW: 這個字型家族用以呈現等寬字體。只有在系統可用時可用。

en: The default font size (in pixels)
zh_TW: 預設字型大小 (以像素為單位)

en: The default font size for monospaced text (in pixels)
zh_TW: 等寬字型的預設字型大小 (以像素為單位)

en: Break long words at the end of lines. This can give the text at the right margin a more even appearance. Note that depending on the fonts used this option can break the copying of text from the PDF file.
zh_TW: 在行尾打斷長單字。這可以使右邊距處的文字外觀更加均勻。請注意，根據使用的字型，此選項可能會中斷 PDF 檔案中文字的複製。

en: Surround all links with a red box, useful for debugging.
zh_TW: 將連結周圍加上紅色方塊，便於除錯。

en: Add page numbers to the bottom of every page in the generated PDF file. If you specify a footer template, it will take precedence over this option.
zh_TW: 在生成的 PDF 檔案裡的每一頁底部加入頁碼。如果有指定的頁尾模板，此選項會被覆蓋。

en: An HTML template used to generate %s on every page. The strings _PAGENUM_, _TITLE_, _AUTHOR_ and _SECTION_ will be replaced by their current values.
zh_TW: 一個用於在每一頁上產生 %s 的 HTML 範本。將使用目前值取代字串 _PAGENUM_, _TITLE_, _AUTHOR_ 和 _SECTION_。

en: footers
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: headers
zh_TW: 檔頭

en: Add a Table of Contents at the end of the PDF that lists page numbers. Useful if you want to print out the PDF. If this PDF is intended for electronic use, use the PDF Outline instead.
zh_TW: 在 PDF 結尾加入列有頁碼的目錄。如果您要把 PDF 檔印出來會很有用。如果這個 PDF 是用於電子閱讀，請使用 PDF 大綱代替。

en: Title for generated table of contents.
zh_TW: 產生的目錄標題。

en: Use the page margins specified in the input document via @page CSS rules. This will cause the margins specified in the conversion settings to be ignored. If the document does not specify page margins, the conversion settings will be used as a fallback.
zh_TW: 透過 @page CSS 規則使用輸入文件中指定的頁面邊距。這將導致轉換設定中指定的邊距被忽略。如果文件沒有指定頁面邊距，則轉換設定將用作遞補。

en: Adjust page numbers, as needed. Syntax is a JavaScript expression for the page number. For example, "if (n < 3) 0; else n - 3;", where n is current page number.
zh_TW: 按需調整頁碼。語法是頁碼的 JavaScript 運算式。 例如，「 if(n <3)0; else n-3;」，其中 n 是目前頁碼。

en: Generate an uncompressed PDF, useful for debugging.
zh_TW: 產生一個非壓縮的 PDF檔，在除錯時非常好用。

en: Shift the text horizontally by the specified offset (in pts). On odd numbered pages, it is shifted to the right and on even numbered pages to the left. Use negative numbers for the opposite effect. Note that this setting is ignored on pages where the margins are smaller than the specified offset. Shifting is done by setting the PDF CropBox, not all software respects the CropBox.
zh_TW: 按指定的位移水平移動文字 (以磅為單位)。在奇數頁上，它向右移動，在偶數頁上向左移動。使用負數會產生相反的效果。請注意，在頁邊距小於指定位移的頁面上，該設定將被忽略。移動是透過設定 PDF 裁剪框來完成的，並不是所有的軟體都遵守裁剪框。

en: Convert PML to OEB
zh_TW: 將 PML 轉換為 OEB

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is cp1252.
zh_TW: 指定輸出檔案的字元編碼。預設值為 cp1252。

en: Do not reduce the size or bit depth of images. Images have their size and depth reduced by default to accommodate applications that can not convert images on their own such as Dropbook.
zh_TW: 不要減少圖片的大小或顏色深度。圖片的大小或顏色深度預設都會被減少以配合像 Dropbook 這類無法自行轉換圖片的應用程式。

en: Convert RB files to HTML
zh_TW: 將 RB 檔案轉換為 HTML

en: Download periodical content from the Internet
zh_TW: 從網際網路下載期刊內容

en: Useful for recipe development. Forces max_articles_per_feed to 2 and downloads at most 2 feeds. You can change the number of feeds and articles by supplying optional arguments. For example: --test 3 1 will download at most 3 feeds and only 1 article per feed.
zh_TW: 對開發訂閱清單比較有用。強制指定 max_articles_per_feed 為 2 並且最多下載兩個來源。您可以提供可選參數來修改下載來源和文章的數量。例如：--test 3 1 會僅下載最多 3 個來源、每個來源下載 1 篇文章。

en: Username for sites that require a login to access content.
zh_TW: 要求登入以存取內容的網站的使用者名稱。

en: Password for sites that require a login to access content.
zh_TW: 要求登入以存取內容的網站的密碼。

en: Do not download latest version of builtin recipes from the calibre server
zh_TW: 不要從 calibre 伺服器下載最新版的內建食譜

en: Convert RTF files to HTML
zh_TW: 將 RTF 檔案轉換為 HTML

en: Ignore WMF images instead of replacing them with a placeholder image.
zh_TW: 忽略 WMF 影像而不將它們取代為佔位符影像。

en: This RTF file has a feature calibre does not support. Convert it to HTML first and then try it.
    %s
zh_TW: RTF 檔案有 calibre 不支持的特性。先轉換到 HTML 再試。
    %s

en: Convert SNB files to OEB
zh_TW: 將 SNB 檔案轉換為 OEB

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is utf-8.
zh_TW: 指定輸出檔案的字元編碼。預設值為 utf-8。

en: The maximum number of characters per line. This splits on the first space before the specified value. If no space is found the line will be broken at the space after and will exceed the specified value. Also, there is a minimum of 25 characters. Use 0 to disable line splitting.
zh_TW: 每一行的最大字元數。這會在指定數值前的第一個空白處斷行。如果在行中沒有空白，則會使用超過指定數值後的空白處斷行。同時，這個數值最小為 25 個字元。使用 0 表示停用斷行。

en: Specify whether or not to insert an empty line between two paragraphs.
zh_TW: 指定是否在兩個段落之間插入空白列。

en: Specify whether or not to insert two space characters to indent the first line of each paragraph.
zh_TW: 指定是否在每個段落的第一行插入兩個空白字元做為縮排。

en: Specify whether or not to hide the chapter title for each chapter. Useful for image-only output (eg. comics).
zh_TW: 指定是否隱藏每個章節的章節標題。對只有圖片的輸出（例如漫畫）很有用。

en: Resize all the images for full screen mode.
zh_TW: 為全螢幕模式調整所有圖片的大小。

en: Start page
zh_TW: 起始頁

en: Cover pages
zh_TW: 封面頁

en:  (Preface)
zh_TW:  (序)

en: Convert TCR files to HTML
zh_TW: 將 TCR 檔案轉換為 HTML

en: Abbreviations
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Support admonitions
zh_TW: 支援警告

en: Add attribute to HTML tags
zh_TW: 加入HTML屬性標籤

en: Add code highlighting via Pygments
zh_TW: 用 pygments 來加入醒目提示的程式碼

en: Definition lists
zh_TW: 定義清單

en: Enables various common extensions
zh_TW: 啟動各種常見的擴充

en: Alternative code block syntax
zh_TW: 替代代碼塊語法

en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Use legacy element attributes
zh_TW: 使用舊的元素屬性

en: Use legacy underscore handling for connected words
zh_TW: 對關聯詞使用舊版底線處理

en: Metadata in the document
zh_TW: 檔案中的詮釋資料

en: Treat newlines as hard breaks
zh_TW: 將換行符視為分頁符

en: Do not allow mixing list types
zh_TW: 不要允許混和清單類型

en: Support tables
zh_TW: 支援表格

en: Generate a table of contents
zh_TW: 產生目錄

en: Wiki style links
zh_TW: Wiki 風格的連結

en: Convert TXT files to HTML
zh_TW: 將 TXT 檔案轉換為 HTML

en: Try to auto detect paragraph type
zh_TW: 試著自動偵測段落類型

en: Treat a blank line as a paragraph break
zh_TW: 將空白行作為段落中斷處理

en: Assume every line is a paragraph
zh_TW: 假設每一行都是一個段落

en: Assume every line starting with 2+ spaces or a tab starts a paragraph
zh_TW: 假設從 2+個空格開始的每一行或某個標籤都會起始一個段落

en: Most lines have hard line breaks, few/no blank lines or indents
zh_TW: 大多數行都有硬斷行，很少/沒有空行或縮排。

en: Don't modify the paragraph structure
zh_TW: 不要修改段落結構

en: Automatically decide which formatting processor to use
zh_TW: 自動決定使用哪一個格式化處理器

en: No formatting
zh_TW: 無格式

en: Use heuristics to determine chapter headings, italics, etc.
zh_TW: 使用試探法確定章節標題、斜體等。

en: Use the Markdown markup language
zh_TW: 使用 Markdown 標記語言

en: Paragraph structure to assume. The value of "off" is useful for formatted documents such as Markdown or Textile. Choices are:
    * auto: {auto}
    * block: {block}
    * single: {single}
    * print:  {print}
    * unformatted: {unformatted}
    * off: {off}
zh_TW: 假設段落結構。"off" 值對於格式化文件 (如 Markdown 或 Textile) 是有用的。選擇如下：
    * auto: {auto}
    * block: {block}
    * single: {single}
    * print: {print}
    * unformatted: {unformatted}
    * off: {off}

en: Normally extra spaces are condensed into a single space. With this option all spaces will be displayed.
zh_TW: 通常多出來的空白會被縮減為一個空白。使用這個選項則會顯示所有的空白。

en: Normally extra space at the beginning of lines is retained. With this option they will be removed.
zh_TW: 通常在列開頭的額外空白會保留。使用這個選項則會移除它們。

en: Enable extensions to Markdown syntax. Extensions are formatting that is not part of the standard Markdown format. The extensions enabled by default: %default.
    To learn more about Markdown extensions, see {}
    This should be a comma separated list of extensions to enable:
zh_TW: 啟用對Markdown語法的擴展。副檔名的格式不是標準的Markdown格式的一部分。預設情況下啟用的擴展：%default。
    若要瞭解有關標記擴展的更多資訊，請參閱 {}
    這應該是一個逗號分隔的擴展列表，以啟用：

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Markdown formatted text
zh_TW: Markdown 格式的文字

en: Type of newline to use. Options are %s. Default is 'system'. Use 'old_mac' for compatibility with Mac OS 9 and earlier. For macOS use 'unix'. 'system' will default to the newline type used by this OS.
zh_TW: 要使用的換行類型。選項是%s。預設值是'system'。使用'old_mac'與Mac OS 9和更早版本相相容。macOS使用'unix'。'system'將被預設為這個作業系統使用的換行類型。

en: Force splitting on the max-line-length value when no space is present. Also allows max-line-length to be below the minimum
zh_TW: 當沒有空白時強制於 max-line-length 值處分割。同時允許 max-line-length 成為下列的最小值

en: Formatting used within the document.
    * plain: {plain}
    * markdown: {markdown}
    * textile: {textile}
zh_TW: 在文件中使用的格式設定。
    * plain: {plain}
    * markdown: {markdown}
    * textile: {textile}

en: Do not remove links within the document. This is only useful when paired with a TXT output formatting option that is not none because links are always removed with plain text output.
zh_TW: 不要刪除文件中的連結。該連結僅在與非空的 TXT 輸出格式選項配合使用時才有用，當連結與純文字輸出時始終會一起刪除。

en: Do not remove image references within the document. This is only useful when paired with a TXT output formatting option that is not none because links are always removed with plain text output.
zh_TW: 不要刪除文件中的圖片引用。該引用在與非空的 TXT 輸出格式選項配合使用時才有用，當引用連結與純文字輸出時始終會一起刪除。

en: Do not remove font color from output. This is only useful when TXT output formatting is set to textile. Textile is the only formatting that supports setting font color. If this option is not specified font color will not be set and default to the color displayed by the reader (generally this is black).
zh_TW: 不要從輸出中刪除字型顏色。僅當TXT輸出格式設定為Textile時，字型顏色才有用。Textile是唯一支援設定字型顏色的格式。如果未指定此選項，則會不設定字型顏色，預設為閱讀器顯示的顏色(通常為黑色)。

en: Level of verbosity. Specify multiple times for greater verbosity. Specifying it twice will result in full verbosity, once medium verbosity and zero times least verbosity.
zh_TW: 詳細程度。指定多次來提高詳細程度：指定兩次是最詳細，一次是中等，零次是最簡略。

en: Save the output from different stages of the conversion pipeline to the specified folder. Useful if you are unsure at which stage of the conversion process a bug is occurring.
zh_TW: 在轉換過程的不同階段分別儲存輸出到指定目錄。如果您不確定在哪個階段出了問題，這個選項非常實用。

en: Specify the input profile. The input profile gives the conversion system information on how to interpret various information in the input document. For example resolution dependent lengths (i.e. lengths in pixels). Choices are:
zh_TW: 指定輸入設定檔。輸入設定檔會提供轉換系統關於如何轉譯輸入檔案中各類資訊的方式。例如關係解析度的長度（以像素計的長度）。選擇有：

en: Specify the output profile. The output profile tells the conversion system how to optimize the created document for the specified device. In some cases, an output profile can be used to optimize the output for a particular device, but this is rarely necessary. Choices are:
zh_TW: 指定輸出配置文件. 輸出配置文件可以指示轉換系統如何爲特定的設備對生成的文檔進行優化. 在某些情況下, 輸出配置文件可以對一種特定的設備進行優化輸出, 但這種情況很少使用. 請選擇:

en: The base font size in pts. All font sizes in the produced book will be rescaled based on this size. By choosing a larger size you can make the fonts in the output bigger and vice versa. By default, when the value is zero, the base font size is chosen based on the output profile you chose.
zh_TW: PTS中的基本字型大小。在產生的書籍中所有的字型尺寸將基於這個大小重新縮放。透過選擇更大的尺寸，可以使輸出中的字型更大，反之亦然。預設情況下，當值為0時，根據您選擇的輸出設定檔案選擇基本字型大小。

en: Mapping from CSS font names to font sizes in pts. An example setting is 12,12,14,16,18,20,22,24. These are the mappings for the sizes xx-small to xx-large, with the final size being for huge fonts. The font rescaling algorithm uses these sizes to intelligently rescale fonts. The default is to use a mapping based on the output profile you chose.
zh_TW: 將 CSS 字型名稱映射到字型大小（以 pts 計）。舉例來說您可以設為 12,12,14,16,18,20,22,24。這些設定值的對應會從 xx-small 到 xx-large，最後一個大小就會是最大的字型。字型縮放演算法會使用這些大小來適當的縮放字型。預設使用的映射方式是以您所選擇的輸出設定檔為準。

en: Disable all rescaling of font sizes.
zh_TW: 關閉字體縮放功能。

en: The minimum line height, as a percentage of the element's calculated font size. calibre will ensure that every element has a line height of at least this setting, irrespective of what the input document specifies. Set to zero to disable. Default is 120%. Use this setting in preference to the direct line height specification, unless you know what you are doing. For example, you can achieve "double spaced" text by setting this to 240.
zh_TW: 最小行高，元素字體計算值的百分比。calibre 將保證行中所有元素至少有此高度，無論輸入文件如何定義。設為零即禁用。預設 120%。首選項中也有此設定，請注意。否則可能出現雙倍行高，達 240%。

en: The line height in pts. Controls spacing between consecutive lines of text. Only applies to elements that do not define their own line height. In most cases, the minimum line height option is more useful. By default no line height manipulation is performed.
zh_TW: pt 行高。控制兩行高度距離。僅僅適用於未定義行高的元素。大多數情況下，最小行高值更加有用。預設不進行行高操控。

en: Embed the specified font family into the book. This specifies the "base" font used for the book. If the input document specifies its own fonts, they may override this base font. You can use the filter style information option to remove fonts from the input document. Note that font embedding only works with some output formats, principally EPUB, AZW3 and DOCX.
zh_TW: 在書中嵌入指定字型。這指定了書中使用的「基礎」字型。如果輸入檔案自己指定了字型，就有可能覆蓋這個基礎字型。您可以使用過濾樣式資訊的選項來去除輸入檔案的字型。注意，字型嵌入只在一些輸出格式中有用，主要是 EPUB、AZW3 和 DOCX。

en: Embed every font that is referenced in the input document but not already embedded. This will search your system for the fonts, and if found, they will be embedded. Embedding will only work if the format you are converting to supports embedded fonts, such as EPUB, AZW3, DOCX or PDF. Please ensure that you have the proper license for embedding the fonts used in this document.
zh_TW: 嵌入輸入文件中引用到但未嵌入的字型。軟體會在您的系統中尋找這些字型，找到了就嵌入。字型嵌入只有當您的目的格式支援才有用，例如 EPUB、AZW3、DOCX 和 PDF。請保證您擁有在文件中嵌入字型的合適授權。

en: Subset all embedded fonts. Every embedded font is reduced to contain only the glyphs used in this document. This decreases the size of the font files. Useful if you are embedding a particularly large font with lots of unused glyphs.
zh_TW: 嵌入所有字體中用到的字。每種嵌入字體縮減到只包含文件中用到的字型。這能減小字體檔案的體積。在嵌入某個特別大的，包含大量未使用字的字體時有用(如中文)。

en: Some badly designed documents use tables to control the layout of text on the page. When converted these documents often have text that runs off the page and other artifacts. This option will extract the content from the tables and present it in a linear fashion.
zh_TW: 有些設計不良的檔案會使用表格來控制頁面文字的排版。在轉換這些檔案時常會發生文字超出頁面的問題。這個選項會將表格的內容讀取出來，並重新以直線的方式呈現它。

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level one. If this is specified, it takes precedence over other forms of auto-detection. See the XPath Tutorial in the calibre User Manual for examples.
zh_TW: 指定應添加到目錄級別1的所有標籤的 XPath 表達式。如果指定此項，它會優先於其他自動檢測形式。可查閱 calibre 使用者手冊中的 XPath 向導。

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level two. Each entry is added under the previous level one entry. See the XPath Tutorial in the calibre User Manual for examples.
zh_TW: XPath 運算式指定所有標籤應添加在二級目錄表。每個條目加入到一級目錄條目下。請參閱 calibre 使用者手冊中 XPath 教學的例子。

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level three. Each entry is added under the previous level two entry. See the XPath Tutorial in the calibre User Manual for examples.
zh_TW: XPath 運算式指定所有標籤應添加在三級目錄表。每個條目加入到二級目錄條目下。請參閱 calibre 使用者手冊中 XPath 教學的例子。

en: Normally, if the source file already has a Table of Contents, it is used in preference to the auto-generated one. With this option, the auto-generated one is always used.
zh_TW: 一般而言，如果來源檔案已經有目錄，它會被優先用於自動產生的目錄中。使用這個選項，則會強制使用自動產生的目錄。

en: Don't add auto-detected chapters to the Table of Contents.
zh_TW: 不將自動偵測到的章節增加到檔案目錄。

en: If fewer than this number of chapters is detected, then links are added to the Table of Contents. Default: %default
zh_TW: 如果偵測到的章節少於這個數目，就會把連結加到目錄頁中。預設值：%default

en: Maximum number of links to insert into the TOC. Set to 0 to disable. Default is: %default. Links are only added to the TOC if less than the threshold number of chapters were detected.
zh_TW: 插入目錄頁的連結最大數量。設定為 0 代表停用。預設值：%default。只有在偵測到的章節數目少於這個臨界值時才會把連結加入目錄頁中。

en: Remove entries from the Table of Contents whose titles match the specified regular expression. Matching entries and all their children are removed.
zh_TW: 將標題符合指定規則運算式的項目自目錄頁中移除。符合的項目以及它們的子項目都會一起被移除。

en: When creating a TOC from links in the input document, allow duplicate entries, i.e. allow more than one entry with the same text, provided that they point to a different location.
zh_TW: 在基於輸入文件中的連結建立目錄時，允許建立重複項目。即在目錄中允許出現名稱重複的項目，但它們指向文件中不同的位置。

en: An XPath expression to detect chapter titles. The default is to consider <h1> or <h2> tags that contain the words "chapter", "book", "section", "prologue", "epilogue" or "part" as chapter titles as well as any tags that have class="chapter". The expression used must evaluate to a list of elements. To disable chapter detection, use the expression "/". See the XPath Tutorial in the calibre User Manual for further help on using this feature.
zh_TW: XPath 運算式用於偵測章節標題。預設考慮使用 <h1> 或 <h2> 標籤來涵括「章節」，「書籍」，「節選」，「前言」，「結束語」，或者使用任何標籤包含級別 =「章節」的「部分」做為章節標題。使用的運算式必須評估元素列表。要停用偵測章節，請使用運算式「/」。請參閱 calibre 使用者手冊中的 XPath 教學瞭解使用此功能的更多幫助。

en: Specify how to mark detected chapters. A value of "pagebreak" will insert page breaks before chapters. A value of "rule" will insert a line before chapters. A value of "none" will disable chapter marking and a value of "both" will use both page breaks and lines to mark chapters.
zh_TW: 指定如何標記偵測到的章節。「pagebreak」(分頁)會在每個章節前插入分頁符號。「rule」(水平線)會在每個章節前插入水平線。「none」(沒有)會停用章節的標記。「both」(兩者)則會同時加入分頁符號及水平線來標記章節。

en: An XPath expression to detect the location in the document at which to start reading. Some e-book reading programs (most prominently the Kindle) use this location as the position at which to open the book. See the XPath tutorial in the calibre User Manual for further help using this feature.
zh_TW: 用於偵測文件中開始閱讀位置的 XPath 運算式。某些電子書閱讀器 (以 Kindle 為代表) 使用此定位標識來開啟書籍。請參閱 calibre 使用者手冊中的 XPath 教學了解使用此功能的更多幫助。

en: Either the path to a CSS stylesheet or raw CSS. This CSS will be appended to the style rules from the source file, so it can be used to override those rules.
zh_TW: CSS 樣式表或原生 CSS 的路徑。這個 CSS 會添加到來源檔案的樣式規則中，因此可以用來覆蓋那些規則。

en: Rules for transforming the styles in this book. These rules are applied after all other CSS processing is done.
zh_TW: 改變書籍樣式的規則，這些規則在所有其它CSS之後應用。

en: Rules for transforming the HTML in this book. These rules are applied after the HTML is parsed, but before any other transformations.
zh_TW: 本書中轉換 HTML 的規則。這些規則在解析 HTML 之後，但在任何其他轉換之前應用。

en: A comma separated list of CSS properties that will be removed from all CSS style rules. This is useful if the presence of some style information prevents it from being overridden on your device. For example: font-family,color,margin-left,margin-right
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的 CSS 屬性列表，將移除所有 CSS 樣式規則。這是非常有用的，如果存在的一些樣式信息，防止覆蓋您的的設備上的樣式信息。例如：字體系列，顏色，左邊距，右邊距

en: By default, calibre will use the shorthand form for various CSS properties such as margin, padding, border, etc. This option will cause it to use the full expanded form instead. Note that CSS is always expanded when generating EPUB files with the output profile set to one of the Nook profiles as the Nook cannot handle shorthand CSS.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，calibre 將使用各種CSS屬性的簡寫形式，如邊距、填充、邊框等。此選項將使用完整的展開形式。注意，在產生EPUB檔案時，由於Nook不能處理速記CSS，所以將輸出設定檔案設定為Nook設定檔案中的一個，CSS總是被展開的。

en: An XPath expression. Page breaks are inserted before the specified elements. To disable use the expression: /
zh_TW: XPath 運算式。換頁符號要插入在指定元素之前。要停用則使用運算式：/

en: Some documents specify page margins by specifying a left and right margin on each individual paragraph. calibre will try to detect and remove these margins. Sometimes, this can cause the removal of margins that should not have been removed. In this case you can disable the removal.
zh_TW: 有些文件通過在每一頁上指定左右頁邊距來指定頁面邊框大小。 Calibre 會嘗試檢測並移除這些頁邊距。有時候 Calibre 會錯誤的移除不應該移除的頁邊距，在這種情況下，您可以禁用這項功能。

en: Change text justification. A value of "left" converts all justified text in the source to left aligned (i.e. unjustified) text. A value of "justify" converts all unjustified text to justified. A value of "original" (the default) does not change justification in the source file. Note that only some output formats support justification.
zh_TW: 更改文本對齊方式。 使用值"left" 將轉換資源中所有的文本為左對齊。 (如：未對齊) 使用值"justify" 將轉換資源中所有的未對齊的文本為對齊。使用值"original"(預設)則不更改源檔案的對齊方式。請注意，僅部分輸出格式支持對齊方式。

en: Remove spacing between paragraphs. Also sets an indent on paragraphs of 1.5em. Spacing removal will not work if the source file does not use paragraphs (<p> or <div> tags).
zh_TW: 移除段落之間的空行. 同時設定段落縮進為1.5em. 如果源檔案不使用段落標記 (<p>或者<div>標籤)程序將不執行段落空行移除.

en: When calibre removes blank lines between paragraphs, it automatically sets a paragraph indent, to ensure that paragraphs can be easily distinguished. This option controls the width of that indent (in em). If you set this value negative, then the indent specified in the input document is used, that is, calibre does not change the indentation.
zh_TW: 當 calibre 移除段落間的空白列時，它會自動設定段落縮排，以確保能容易的辨別段落。這個選項控制了縮排的寬度 (以 em 計)。如果您將這個數值設定為負值，則會使用輸入檔案中所指定的縮排，亦即，calibre 不會改變檔案的縮排。

en: Use the cover detected from the source file in preference to the specified cover.
zh_TW: 使用從來源檔案中檢測到的封面檔案.

en: Insert a blank line between paragraphs. Will not work if the source file does not use paragraphs (<p> or <div> tags).
zh_TW: 在章節之間插入空行. 如果來源檔案不使用章節標記 (<p> 或 <div> 標記) 本選項將不起作用。

en: Set the height of the inserted blank lines (in em). The height of the lines between paragraphs will be twice the value set here.
zh_TW: 設定插入的空白列高度 (以 em 計)。在段落之間的高度會是這裡設定的兩倍。

en: Remove the first image from the input e-book. Useful if the input document has a cover image that is not identified as a cover. In this case, if you set a cover in calibre, the output document will end up with two cover images if you do not specify this option.
zh_TW: 移除輸入電子書的第一張圖片。當輸入文件已有封面圖片但不想將它當作封面時很有用。在這個情況下，如果您在 calibre 中設定了封面，而您沒有指定這個選項，輸出的文件最後會有兩張封面。

en: Insert the book metadata at the start of the book. This is useful if your e-book reader does not support displaying/searching metadata directly.
zh_TW: 將書籍詮釋資料加入到書籍的開始處。如果您的電子書閱讀裝置不支援顯示和搜尋詮釋資料功能，該功能可以有所幫助。

en: Convert fancy quotes, dashes and ellipsis to their plain equivalents.
zh_TW: 轉換各種形式的引號、破折號和省略號到它們的標準形式。

en: Read metadata from the specified OPF file. Metadata read from this file will override any metadata in the source file.
zh_TW: 從指定的 OPF 檔案讀取詮釋資料。從這個檔案讀取的詮釋資料將會覆蓋原始檔案中的所有詮釋資料。

en: Set the title.
zh_TW: 設定書名。

en: Set the authors. Multiple authors should be separated by ampersands.
zh_TW: 設定作者。多個作者應以半形＆分隔。

en: The version of the title to be used for sorting.
zh_TW: 用來排序的書名版本。

en: String to be used when sorting by author.
zh_TW: 當以作者來排序會用這個字串來排序.

en: Set the cover to the specified file or URL
zh_TW: 設定封面為指定的檔案或 URL

en: Set the e-book description.
zh_TW: 設定電子書本描述。

en: Set the e-book publisher.
zh_TW: 設定電子書本出版商。

en: Set the series this e-book belongs to.
zh_TW: 設定這個電子書所屬的系列。

en: Set the index of the book in this series.
zh_TW: 這個書本在系列裡的索引。

en: Set the rating. Should be a number between 1 and 5.
zh_TW: 設定評等。應該為從 1 到 5 的數字。

en: Set the ISBN of the book.
zh_TW: 設定這本書的 ISBN。

en: Set the tags for the book. Should be a comma separated list.
zh_TW: 設定書本的標籤。多個標籤之間請用逗號隔開。

en: Set the book producer.
zh_TW: 設定書本的出版商。

en: Set the language.
zh_TW: 設定語言。

en: Set the publication date (assumed to be in the local timezone, unless the timezone is explicitly specified)
zh_TW: 設定發佈日期 (假定在本地時區，除非明確指定時區)

en: Set the book timestamp (no longer used anywhere)
zh_TW: 設定書本時刻戳記 (已不在任何地方使用)

en: Enable heuristic processing. This option must be set for any heuristic processing to take place.
zh_TW: 啟用探索式處理。在需要使用任何探索式處理選項時都必須先啟用這個選項。

en: Detect unformatted chapter headings and sub headings. Change them to h2 and h3 tags.  This setting will not create a TOC, but can be used in conjunction with structure detection to create one.
zh_TW: 檢測未格式化的章節標題和子標題。把它們從二級標題 (<h2>) 標籤轉換為三級標題 (<h3>) 標籤。這個選項不會創建目錄，但可以與文件結構檢測功能一起使用並創建目錄。

en: Look for common words and patterns that denote italics and italicize them.
zh_TW: 尋找代表斜體的一般文字和圖案並將它們斜體化。

en: Turn indentation created from multiple non-breaking space entities into CSS indents.
zh_TW: 將以多個不中斷空白字元組成的縮排轉換為 CSS 縮排。

en: Scale used to determine the length at which a line should be unwrapped. Valid values are a decimal between 0 and 1. The default is 0.4, just below the median line length.  If only a few lines in the document require unwrapping this value should be reduced
zh_TW: 決定一行字元是否能成為一個新的段落的因子，有效值為 0 到 1 之間的小數，預設值是 0.4，即略小於半行的長度。如果文件中只有很少的行需要消除段落內換行，應當減小這個設定值。

en: Unwrap lines using punctuation and other formatting clues.
zh_TW: 決定某行是否為段落內的換行時，使用標點符號和其它格式做為線索。

en: Remove empty paragraphs from the document when they exist between every other paragraph
zh_TW: 當每個段落之間存在空白段落時將它們從檔案中移除

en: Left aligned scene break markers are center aligned. Replace soft scene breaks that use multiple blank lines with horizontal rules.
zh_TW: 對齊左對齊的小節分節符。把多個空白行表示小節分節符取代為水平橫線。

en: Replace scene breaks with the specified text. By default, the text from the input document is used.
zh_TW: 把小節分節符取代為指定的文字。在預設情況下，會使用輸入檔案中的文字。

en: Analyze hyphenated words throughout the document.  The document itself is used as a dictionary to determine whether hyphens should be retained or removed.
zh_TW: 分析整份檔案的連字符。會使用檔案本身做為字典以便判斷連字符應該保留或刪除。

en: Looks for occurrences of sequential <h1> or <h2> tags. The tags are renumbered to prevent splitting in the middle of chapter headings.
zh_TW: 查找順次出現的<h1>或<h2>標籤。這些標籤被重新編號以防止在章節頭部中間斷開。

en: Search pattern (regular expression) to be replaced with sr1-replace.
zh_TW: 要以 sr1-replace 取代的搜尋模式 ( 規則運算式 )。

en: Replacement to replace the text found with sr1-search.
zh_TW: 用來取代以 sr1-search 找到的文字。

en: Search pattern (regular expression) to be replaced with sr2-replace.
zh_TW: 要以 sr2-replace 取代的搜尋模式 ( 規則運算式 )。

en: Replacement to replace the text found with sr2-search.
zh_TW: 用來取代以 sr2-search 找到的文字。

en: Search pattern (regular expression) to be replaced with sr3-replace.
zh_TW: 要以 sr3-replace 取代的搜尋模式 ( 規則運算式 )。

en: Replacement to replace the text found with sr3-search.
zh_TW: 用來取代以 sr3-search 找到的文字。

en: Path to a file containing search and replace regular expressions. The file must contain alternating lines of regular expression followed by replacement pattern (which can be an empty line). The regular expression must be in the Python regex syntax and the file must be UTF-8 encoded.
zh_TW: 包含搜尋和取代正規表達式的檔案路徑。該檔案必須包含正規表達式交替行後面跟著取代模式 (它可以是一個空行)。正規表達式必須是 Python 正規表達式的語法並且檔案必須是 UTF-8 編碼。

en: Values of series index and rating must be numbers. Ignoring
zh_TW: 系列索引和評等的數值必須為數字。忽略

en: Failed to parse date/time
zh_TW: 解析日期/時刻失敗

en: Converting input to HTML...
zh_TW: 將輸入轉換為HTML格式...

en: Running transforms on e-book...
zh_TW: 正在對電子書本進行轉換...

en: Running %s plugin
zh_TW: 執行 %s 外掛

en: Template error
zh_TW: 模板錯誤

en: The Cross
zh_TW: 十字

en: Half and half
zh_TW: 一半一半

en: Banner
zh_TW: 橫幅(Banner)

en: Ornamental
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Remove the property
zh_TW: 移除屬性

en: Add extra properties
zh_TW: 加入額外屬性

en: Change the value to
zh_TW: 將值改成

en: Multiply the value by
zh_TW: 將該值乘以

en: Divide the value by
zh_TW: 將該值除以

en: Add to the value
zh_TW: 將該值加上

en: Subtract from the value
zh_TW: 從該值裡減去

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: is any value
zh_TW: 是任意值

en: matches pattern
zh_TW: 符合模式

en: does not match pattern
zh_TW: 不符合模式

en: is the same length as
zh_TW: 一樣長度的有

en: is not the same length as
zh_TW: 不一樣長度的有

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於等於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於等於

en: Unknown keys
zh_TW: 未知的鍵值

en: The rule has unknown keys: %s
zh_TW: 在CSS樣式中發現未知的鍵值：%s

en: Missing keys
zh_TW: 缺乏鍵值

en: The rule has missing keys: %s
zh_TW: 在CSS樣式中發現缺乏的鍵值：%s

en: Property required
zh_TW: 缺乏CSS屬性

en: You must specify a CSS property to match
zh_TW: 您必須指定要比對的CSS屬性

en: Shorthand property not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許使用屬性縮寫

en: {0} is a shorthand property. Use the full form of the property, for example, instead of font, use font-family, instead of margin, use margin-top, etc.
zh_TW: {0} 是一個屬性縮寫，請使用該屬性完整的名稱，例如，要用 font-family 而不是使用 font；要用 margin-top 而不是 margin 等等。

en: Query required
zh_TW: 需要指定查詢

en: You must specify a value for the CSS property to match
zh_TW: 您必須指定要比對的CSS屬性

en: Unknown match type
zh_TW: 未匹配類型

en: The match type %s is not known
zh_TW: 匹配類型 %s 未知

en: Query invalid
zh_TW: 查詢失敗

en: %s is not a valid regular expression
zh_TW: 無效的規則運算式：%s

en: %s is not a valid length or number
zh_TW: 無效的長度或數字：%s

en: Unknown action type
zh_TW: 未知的操作類型

en: The action type %s is not known
zh_TW: 動作類型 %s 未知

en: You must specify a number
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個數字

en: You must specify at least one CSS property to add
zh_TW: 您必須至少指定一個CSS屬性來加入

en: You must specify a value to change the property to
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個值來改變此屬性

en: No data
zh_TW: 無資料

en: %s is not a number
zh_TW: %s 不是一個數值

en: Invalid number
zh_TW: 無效數值

en: If the property {property} {match_type} {query}
    {action}
zh_TW: 如果屬性 {property} {match_type} {query}
    {action}

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

en: Follow all local links in an HTML file and create a ZIP file containing all linked files. This plugin is run every time you add an HTML file to the library.
zh_TW: 追蹤 HTML 檔案中所有的本地端連結，並建立包含所有被連結檔案的 ZIP 檔。這個外掛程式會在您每次將 HTML 檔案加入函式庫時執行。

en: Add linked files in breadth first order
zh_TW: 以廣度優先的方式添加鏈接的檔案

en: Normally, when following links in HTML files calibre does it depth first, i.e. if file A links to B and  C, but B links to D, the files are added in the order A, B, D, C.  With this option, they will instead be added as A, B, C, D
zh_TW: 通常，在追蹤 HTML 檔案中的連結時 calibre 會先以深度來判斷，例如檔案 A 連結到 B 和 C，但是 B 連結到 D，則檔案加入的順序為 A、B、D、C。使用這個選項，它們會改為以 A、B、C、D 加入

en: {} must not be empty
zh_TW: {} 不能為空

en: Change tag name
zh_TW: 變更標籤名稱

en: New tag name
zh_TW: 新標籤名稱

en: Rename tag to the specified name
zh_TW: 將標籤重新命名為指定的名稱

en: Remove tag and children
zh_TW: 刪除標籤和子項

en: Remove the tag and all its contents
zh_TW: 刪除標籤及其所有內容

en: Remove tag only
zh_TW: 僅移除標籤

en: Remove the tag but keep its contents
zh_TW: 刪除標籤但保留其所有內容

en: Add classes
zh_TW: 加入類別

en: Add the specified classes, e.g.:
zh_TW: 加入指定的類別，例如：

en: Space separated class names
zh_TW: 以空格分隔的類別名稱

en: Remove classes
zh_TW: 移除類別

en: Remove the specified classes, e.g.:
zh_TW: 移除指定的類別，例如：

en: Remove attributes
zh_TW: 移除屬性

en: Remove the specified attributes from the tag. Multiple attribute names should be separated by spaces. The special value * removes all attributes.
zh_TW: 從標籤中刪除指定的屬性。多個屬性名稱應用空格分隔。特殊值 * 表示刪除所有屬性。

en: Space separated attribute names
zh_TW: 以空格分隔的屬性名稱

en: Add attributes
zh_TW: 加入屬性

en: Add the specified attributes, e.g.:
zh_TW: 加入指定的屬性，例如：

en: Empty the tag
zh_TW: 清空標籤

en: Remove all contents from the tag
zh_TW: 清除標籤裡的所有內容

en: Wrap the tag
zh_TW: 收起標籤

en: Wrap the tag in the specified tag, e.g.: {0} will wrap the tag in a DIV tag with class {1}
zh_TW: 將標籤收起在指定標籤中，例如：{0}將標籤收起在類別為{1}的DIV標籤中

en: An HTML opening tag
zh_TW: HTML 開頭標記

en: Insert HTML at start
zh_TW: 在開頭插入 HTML

en: HTML snippet
zh_TW: HTML 片段

en: Insert HTML at end
zh_TW: 在結尾插入 HTML

en: Insert HTML before tag
zh_TW: 在標籤前插入 HTML

en: Insert HTML after tag
zh_TW: 在標籤後插入 HTML

en: {} is not a valid CSS selector
zh_TW: {} 不是一個有效的 CSS 選擇器

en: {} is not a valid XPath selector
zh_TW: {} 不是一個有效的 XPath 選擇器

en: Tag name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Class name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: CSS selector
zh_TW: CSS 選擇器

en: matches CSS selector
zh_TW: 符合 CSS 選擇器

en: XPath selector
zh_TW: XPath 選擇器

en: matches XPath selector
zh_TW: 符合 XPath 選擇器

en: is any tag
zh_TW: 是任何標記

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: contains text
zh_TW: 包含文字

en: Invalid {}
zh_TW: 無效 {}

en: 	Book Designer file detected.
zh_TW: 	偵測到 Book Designer 檔案。

en: 	Parsing HTML...
zh_TW: 	正在分析處理 HTML...

en: 	Baen file detected. Re-parsing...
zh_TW: 	偵測到 Baen 檔案。重新分析處理中...

en: Written preprocessed HTML to
zh_TW: 輸出預處理 HTML 檔案到

en: Processing %s
zh_TW: 正在處理 %s

en: 	Converting to BBeB...
zh_TW: 	正在轉換為 BBeB 格式...

en: Could not parse file: %s
zh_TW: 無法分析檔案：%s

en: %s is an empty file
zh_TW: %s 是空的檔案

en: Failed to parse link %(tag)s %(children)s
zh_TW: 無法解析連結 %(tag)s %(children)s

en: Unable to process image %(path)s. Error: %(err)s
zh_TW: 無法處理圖片 %(path)s。錯誤： %(err)s

en: Unable to process interlaced PNG %s
zh_TW: 無法處理交錯式 PNG %s

en: An error occurred while processing a table: %s. Ignoring table markup.
zh_TW: 處理以下表格時發生錯誤: %s. 忽略該表格樣式.

en: Bad table:
    %s
zh_TW: 錯誤表格：
    %s

en: Table has cell that is too large
zh_TW: 表格中有儲存格太巨大

en: Could not read cover image: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取封面圖片: %s

en: Cannot read from: %s
zh_TW: 無法從%s讀取

en: Failed to process OPF file
zh_TW: 處理 OPF 檔案失敗

en: %prog book.lrf
    Convert an LRF file into an LRS (XML UTF-8 encoded) file
zh_TW: %prog book.lrf
    轉換 LRF 檔案為 LRS (XML UTF-8 編碼的)檔案

en: Output LRS file
zh_TW: 輸出 LRS 檔案

en: Do not save embedded image and font files to disk
zh_TW: 不要儲存內嵌圖片和字體

en: Be more verbose
zh_TW: 更詳細

en: Parsing LRF...
zh_TW: 分析 LRF 檔案中...

en: Creating XML...
zh_TW: 建立 XML 檔案中...

en: LRS written to
zh_TW: 輸出 LRS 檔案到

en: Could not read from thumbnail file:
zh_TW: 無法讀取預覽檔案:

en: %prog [options] file.lrs
    Compile an LRS file into an LRF file.
zh_TW: %prog [options] file.lrs
    編譯 LRS 檔案為 LRF 檔案。

en: Path to output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案的路徑

en: Verbose processing
zh_TW: 詳細處理工作

en: Convert LRS to LRS, useful for debugging.
zh_TW: LRS 轉換至 LRS，有助於除錯。

en: Invalid LRF file. Could not set metadata.
zh_TW: 無效的 LRF 檔案。無法設定詮釋資料。

en: %prog [options] mybook.lrf
    
    
    Show/edit the metadata in an LRF file.
zh_TW: %prog [options] mybook.lrf
    
    
    顯示、編輯 LRF 檔案的詮釋資料。

en: Set the book title
zh_TW: 設定書本的標題

en: Set sort key for the title
zh_TW: 設定以標題排序的關鍵字

en: Set the author
zh_TW: 設定書本的作者

en: Set sort key for the author
zh_TW: 設定以作者排序的關鍵字

en: The category this book belongs to. E.g.: History
zh_TW: 這本電子書本的類型為. 例如: 歷史

en: Path to a graphic that will be set as this files' thumbnail
zh_TW: 指定一個圖片為這本電子書的預覽圖片

en: Path to a TXT file containing the comment to be stored in the LRF file.
zh_TW: 包含要儲存於 LRF 檔案的註解之 TXT 檔案路徑。

en: Extract thumbnail from LRF file
zh_TW: 從LRF檔案中解出預覽

en: Set the publisher
zh_TW: 設定出版商

en: Set the book classification
zh_TW: 設定書本的類別

en: Set the book creator
zh_TW: 設定書本的製作者

en: Set the book producer
zh_TW: 設定書本的出版商

en: Extract cover from LRF file. Note that the LRF format has no defined cover, so we use some heuristics to guess the cover.
zh_TW: 從 LRF 檔案解開封面。請注意 LRF 尚未定義封面，因此我們使用某種技巧來猜測封面。

en: Set book ID
zh_TW: 設定書本的 ID

en: Extract the source DOCX file from Amazon Kindle Create KPF files. Note this will not contain any edits made in the Kindle Create program itself.
zh_TW: 從 Amazon Kindle 建立的 KPF 檔案中提取來源 Docx 檔案。請注意，這將不包含 Kindle 建立程式本身中所做的任何編輯。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Author(s)
zh_TW: 作者

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版社

en: Producer
zh_TW: 發行人

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Series | Series
zh_TW[0]: 系列

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Published
zh_TW: 發行日

en: Rights
zh_TW: 版權

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author Sort
zh_TW: 作者排序

en: Tag 1
zh_TW: 標籤 1

en: Tag 2
zh_TW: 標籤 2

en: Value: unknown field
zh_TW: 數值：未知的欄位

en: Click to see books with {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 點選以 {0}：{1} 來開啟書本

en: Search the calibre library for books by %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 搜尋於 calibre 書庫中的書本

en: Search {0} for the author: {1}
zh_TW: 在{0}以作者名稱: {1}搜尋書本

en: Search {0} for the book: {1} by the author {2}
zh_TW: 在{0}以作者名稱: {2} 搜尋書本: {1}

en: Click to open
zh_TW: 點擊以開啟

en: Search calibre for books with the language: {}
zh_TW: 以語言: {} 來搜尋位於整個 calibre 中的書本

en: %(sidx)s of <a href="%(href)s" title="%(tt)s"><span class="%(cls)s">%(series)s</span></a>
zh_TW: <a href="%(href)s" title="%(tt)s"><span class="%(cls)s">%(series)s</span></a>之%(sidx)s

en: Click to see books in this series
zh_TW: 點選以查看整個系列的書

en: 
    Read/Write metadata from/to e-book files.
    
    Supported formats for reading metadata: {0}
    
    Supported formats for writing metadata: {1}
    
    Different file types support different kinds of metadata. If you try to set
    some metadata on a file type that does not support it, the metadata will be
    silently ignored.
zh_TW: 
    對電子書檔案讀/寫中繼資料
    
    支援讀取中繼資料的格式：{0}
    
    支援寫入中繼資料的格式：{1}
    
    不同的檔案格式支援不同種類的中繼資料。
    如果您試圖在不支援的格式上設定某種中繼資料，
    這種中繼資料就會被無訊息忽略。

en: Set the authors. Multiple authors should be separated by the & character. Author names should be in the order Firstname Lastname.
zh_TW: 設置作者. 請用 & 字符隔開多個作者. 作者的名字按一下順序書寫 名字 姓氏.

en: The version of the title to be used for sorting. If unspecified, and the title is specified, it will be auto-generated from the title.
zh_TW: 用來排序的標題版本。如果不指定，且有指定標題，就會從標題自動產生它。

en: String to be used when sorting by author. If unspecified, and the author(s) are specified, it will be auto-generated from the author(s).
zh_TW: 用來依作者排序的字串。如果不指定，且有指定作者，就會從作者自動產生它。

en: Set the cover to the specified file.
zh_TW: 指定檔案來作為封面.

en: Set the book category.
zh_TW: 設定書本分類。

en: Set the identifiers for the book, can be specified multiple times. For example: --identifier uri:https://acme.com --identifier isbn:12345 To remove an identifier, specify no value, --identifier isbn: Note that for EPUB files, an identifier marked as the package identifier cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 設定書籍的識別項，可以多次指定。 例如："--identifier uri：https://acme.com --identifier isbn:12345"；要刪除識別項，請不要指定任何值，如："--identifier isbn: "。請注意，對於 EPUB 檔案，不能刪除標記為包識別項的識別項。

en: Set the published date.
zh_TW: 設定出版的日期。

en: Get the cover from the e-book and save it at as the specified file.
zh_TW: 從電子書中獲取封面並將其保存為指定檔案。

en: Specify the name of an OPF file. The metadata will be written to the OPF file.
zh_TW: 指定 OPF 檔案的名稱。詮釋資料將會寫入該 OPF 檔案中。

en: Read metadata from the specified OPF file and use it to set metadata in the e-book. Metadata specified on the command line will override metadata read from the OPF file
zh_TW: 從指定的 OPF 檔案中讀取詮釋資料並將它新增至電子書中，在命令列中指定的詮釋資料會覆蓋從 OPF 檔案讀取的部分。

en: Set the BookID in LRF files
zh_TW: 設置 LRF 檔案的 BookID

en: No file specified
zh_TW: 未指定檔案

en: Original metadata
zh_TW: 原始的詮釋資料

en: Changed metadata
zh_TW: 變更後的詮釋資料

en: OPF created in
zh_TW: OPF 檔案建立於

en: Cover saved to
zh_TW: 將封面儲存至

en: No cover found
zh_TW: 找不到封面

en: Google Books
zh_TW: Google 圖書

en: Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科

en: Google web search
zh_TW: Google搜尋

en: Google Images
zh_TW: Google 圖片

en: Downloads metadata and covers from Amazon
zh_TW: 從 Amazon 下載詮釋資料和封面

en: US
zh_TW: 美國

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: UK
zh_TW: 英國（UK）

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日文

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Choose server automatically
zh_TW: 自動選擇伺服器

en: Amazon servers
zh_TW: Amazon 伺服器

en: Bing search cache
zh_TW: Bing 頁庫存檔

en: Google search cache
zh_TW: Google 頁庫存檔

en: Wayback machine cache (slow)
zh_TW: Wayback 機器快取(較慢)

en: Amazon country website to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的 Amazon 網站：

en: Metadata from Amazon will be fetched using this country's Amazon website.
zh_TW: 使用所選擇國家的 Amazon 網站上資料做為詮釋資料。

en: Server to get data from:
zh_TW: 從伺服器取得資料：

en: Amazon has started blocking attempts to download metadata from its servers. To get around this problem, calibre can fetch the Amazon data from many different places where it is cached. Choose the source you prefer.
zh_TW: Amazon 已經開始阻擋從其網站中取得詮釋資料，為了解決這個問題，calibre可以從不同的地方取得庫存頁面，請選擇您喜歡的來源。

en: Use the MOBI-ASIN for metadata search
zh_TW: 在進行詮釋資料搜尋時使用 MOBI-ASIN 來進行

en: Enable this option to search for metadata with an ASIN identifier from the MOBI file at the current country website, unless any other amazon id is available. Note that if the MOBI file came from a different Amazon country store, you could get incorrect results.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項以在任何其他Amazon的id均不可用時，在目前國家的Amazon網站上使用MOBI檔案的ASIN識別項來尋找中繼資料。注意若此MOBI檔案來自其他國家的Amazon商店，您可能會得到錯誤的結果。

en: Prefer the Kindle edition, when available
zh_TW: 可行的時候偏好使用 Kindle 版本

en: When searching for a book and the search engine returns both paper and Kindle editions, always prefer the Kindle edition, instead of whatever the search engine returns at the top.
zh_TW: 在搜尋書本時，搜尋引擎同時傳回紙本以及 Kindle 版本時，比起選用最上方的結果，總是偏好選用 Kindle 的版本。

en: Amazon timed out. Try again later.
zh_TW: Amazon 已逾時。請稍後再試。

en: Metadata source
zh_TW: 詮釋資料的來源

en: Downloads multiple book covers from Amazon. Useful to find alternate covers.
zh_TW: 從 Amazon 下載多種書本封面。可用於尋找替換用封面。

en: Maximum number of covers to get
zh_TW: 可得到的最大封面數量

en: The maximum number of covers to process from the search result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果要處理的最大封面數量

en: %prog [options]
    
    Fetch book metadata from online sources. You must specify at least one
    of title, authors or ISBN.
zh_TW: %prog [選項]
    
    從線上資源中取得書籍中繼資料。您必須至少指定標題、作者、ISBN
    號其中之一。

en: Book title
zh_TW: 書名

en: Book author(s)
zh_TW: 書本作者

en: Book ISBN
zh_TW: 書本 ISBN

en: Identifiers such as ASIN/Goodreads id etc. Can be specified multiple times for multiple identifiers. For example:
zh_TW: 諸如 ASIN / goodreads id 等的識別項，可以為多個識別項多次指定。 例如：

en: Print the log to the console (stderr)
zh_TW: 將日誌顯示在主控台(stderr)

en: Output the metadata in OPF format instead of human readable text.
zh_TW: 以 OPF 格式輸出詮釋資料，而不使用具人類可讀性的文字。

en: Specify a filename. The cover, if available, will be saved to it. Without this option, no cover will be downloaded.
zh_TW: 指定檔案名稱，如果能夠找到封面，就將其存為該檔案名稱。不指定該選項將不會下載封面。

en: Timeout in seconds. Default is 30
zh_TW: 逾時秒數。預設為30秒

en: Specify the name of a metadata download plugin to use. By default, all metadata plugins will be used. Can be specified multiple times for multiple plugins. All plugin names: {}
zh_TW: 指定要用來下載詮釋資料的外掛名稱，預設值將會使用所有可用的外掛，可以多次指定多個外掛。所有外掛名稱：{}

en: Downloads metadata and covers from Edelweiss - A catalog updated by book publishers
zh_TW: 從 Edelweiss 下載詮釋資料和封面，Edelweiss 是一個由圖書出版商所維護的圖書編目

en: Downloads metadata and covers from Google Books
zh_TW: 從 Google 圖書下載詮釋資料和封面

en: Downloads covers from a Google Image search. Useful to find larger/alternate covers.
zh_TW: 從 Google 圖片搜尋下載封面。可用於尋找較大/替換用封面。

en: The maximum number of covers to process from the Google search result
zh_TW: 從 Google 搜尋結果中處理的封面最大數量

en: Cover size
zh_TW: 封面大小

en: Search for covers larger than the specified size
zh_TW: 搜尋大於指定尺寸的封面

en: Any size
zh_TW: 任何尺寸

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Larger than %s
zh_TW: 大於 %s

en: Downloads covers from The Open Library
zh_TW: 從 The Open Library 下載封面

en: Sample Book
zh_TW: 範例書本

en: This is an Amazon KFX book. It cannot be processed. See {} for information on how to handle KFX books.
zh_TW: 這是 Amazon KFX 書本，它是無法被處理的。有關於如何處理 KFX 書本的資料，請查看 {}。

en: This is an Amazon Topaz book. It cannot be processed.
zh_TW: 這是 Amazon Topaz 書本。它是無法被處理的。

en: This is not a MOBI file. It is a Topaz file.
zh_TW: 這不是 MOBI 檔案。它是 Topaz 檔案。

en: This is not a MOBI file.
zh_TW: 這不是 MOBI 檔案。

en: This file is locked with DRM. It cannot be tweaked.
zh_TW: 這個檔案已經用 DRM 鎖定。它無法被調整。

en: This MOBI file does not contain a KF8 format book. KF8 is the new format from Amazon. calibre can only tweak MOBI files that contain KF8 books. Older MOBI files without KF8 are not tweakable.
zh_TW: 這個 MOBI 檔案並非 KF8 格式的書本。KF8 是 Amazon 的新式。calibre 只能調整包含 KF8 的 MOBI 檔案。較舊不包含 KF8 的 MOBI 檔案是無法調整的。

en: This MOBI file contains both KF8 and older Mobi6 data. Tweaking it will remove the Mobi6 data, which means the file will not be usable on older Kindles. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這個 MOBI 檔案包含 KF8 與較舊的 Mobi6 資料。調整它會移除 Mobi6 資料，代表這個檔案會無法用於較舊的 Kindle。您確定嗎？

en: No details available
zh_TW: 無可取得的詳情

en: Title page
zh_TW: 標題頁

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Glossary
zh_TW: 辭彙

en: Acknowledgements
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Bibliography
zh_TW: 參考書目

en: Colophon
zh_TW: 版權頁

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權所有

en: Dedication
zh_TW: 呈獻

en: Epigraph
zh_TW: 題辭

en: Foreword
zh_TW: 序

en: List of illustrations
zh_TW: 插圖的清單

en: List of tables
zh_TW: 表格的清單

en: Preface
zh_TW: 序

en: Main text
zh_TW: 主文

en: %s format books are not supported
zh_TW: %s 格式的電子書尚未支援

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: See <a href="{}">detailed description</a>.
zh_TW: 參考<a href="{}">的詳細描述</a>。

en: Failed to process CSS in {name} with errors: {errors}
zh_TW: 名稱為{name} 的CSS無法處理：出現錯誤{errors}

en: This font could not be processed. It most likely will not work in an e-book reader, either
zh_TW: 這個字型無法被處理，通常也代表無法在電子書閱讀器中被使用

en: The font {} is not allowed to be embedded
zh_TW: 字體 {} 不允許被嵌入

en: The font has a flag in its metadata ({:09b}) set indicating that it is not licensed for embedding. You can ignore this warning, if you are sure you have permission to embed this font.
zh_TW: 該字型中繼資料中設定了一個標籤 ({:09b}) 表明其未得到被嵌入的授權許可。如果您確實擁有嵌入此字型的許可，您可以忽略此警告。

en: The CSS font-family name {0} does not match the actual font name {1}
zh_TW: CSS font-family 名稱 {0} 與實際的字型名稱 {1} 不符

en: The font family name specified in the CSS @font-face rule: "{0}" does not match the font name inside the actual font file: "{1}". This can cause problems in some viewers. You should change the CSS font name to match the actual font name.
zh_TW: 在 CSS @font-face 規則 "{0}" 中指定的字型族名稱不相符實際的字型檔案 "{1}" 中的字型名稱。這在一些閱讀器中會產生問題。您應該修改 CSS 字型名稱使之與實際字型名稱相同。

en: Change the font name {0} to {1} everywhere
zh_TW: 將所有的字型名稱 {0} 改變為 {1}

en: Not a valid font: %s
zh_TW: 不是有效的字型：%s

en: An invalid image is an image that could not be loaded, typically because it is corrupted. You should replace it with a good image or remove it.
zh_TW: 無效的圖片就是無法載入的圖片，通常是因為它已損壞。您應該將它更換為良好的圖片或將它移除。

en: Reader devices based on Adobe Digital Editions cannot display images whose colors are specified in the CMYK colorspace. You should convert this image to the RGB colorspace, for maximum compatibility.
zh_TW: 基於 Adobe Digital Editions 的閱讀器裝置無法顯示指定了 CMYK 色域的圖片。為最佳相容性，您應該將其轉為 RGB 色域。

en: Convert image to RGB automatically
zh_TW: 將圖片自動轉換為 RGB

en: Image is in the CMYK colorspace
zh_TW: 圖片為 CMYK 色彩空間

en: The resource pointed to by this link does not exist. You should either fix, or remove the link.
zh_TW: 資源所指向的連結並不存在。請修正或著是移除連結。

en: Windows computers do not allow the : character in filenames. For maximum compatibility it is best to not use these in filenames/links to files.
zh_TW: Windows 電腦不允許檔名中出現 : 字元。為最佳相容性，最好不要在檔名或對檔案的連結中使用這些字元。

en: This URL could not be parsed.
zh_TW: 無法處理這個 URL

en: The linked to resource {0} does not exist
zh_TW: 連結到 {0} 的資源不存在

en: The case of the link {0} and the case of the actual file it points to {1} do not agree. You should change either the case of the link or rename the file.
zh_TW: 連結 {0} 與其實際指向的檔案 {1} 的大小寫不同。您應該變更連結的大小寫或者重新命名該檔案。

en: Change the case of the link to match the actual file
zh_TW: 更改連結的大小寫使其對應實際檔案

en: Link points to a file that is not a text document
zh_TW: 連結指向非文本檔案

en: The link "{0}" points to a file <i>{1}</i> that is not a text (HTML) document. Many e-book readers will be unable to follow such a link. You should either remove the link or change it to point to a text document. For example, if it points to an image, you can create small wrapper document that contains the image and change the link to point to that.
zh_TW: 連結 {0} 指向了一個非文字 (HTML) 檔案 <i>{1}</i>。很多電子書閱讀器無法跟隨這樣的連結。您應該刪除該連結或者將其指向到一個文字檔案。例如，如果它指向到一張圖片，您可以建立一個小文檔把這個圖片包裝進去，並將該連結改成指向這個文件。

en: Link points to a location not present in the target file
zh_TW: 連結指向目標檔案中不存在的位置

en: The link "{0}" points to a location <i>{1}</i> in the file {2} that does not exist. You should either remove the location so that the link points to the top of the file, or change the link to point to the correct location.
zh_TW: 連結 {0} 指向了檔案 {2} 中不存在的位置 <i>{1}</i>。您應該刪除這個特定位置使之指向檔案的開頭，或者修改連結使之指向正確的位置。

en: This link uses the file:// URL scheme. This does not work with many e-book readers. Remove the file:// prefix and make sure the link points to a file inside the book.
zh_TW: 該連結使用 file:// 開頭的 URL。很多電子書閱讀器都不支援。請去掉 file:// 前綴，並保證連結指向書中的檔案。

en: This link points to a file outside the book. It will not work if the book is read on any computer other than the one it was created on. Either fix or remove the link.
zh_TW: 該連結指向這本書本以外的檔案。如果在其他電腦上閱讀本書本，連結將無法生效，請修復或刪除它。

en: This link is empty. This is almost always a mistake. Either fill in the link destination or remove the link tag.
zh_TW: 找不到連結的目標，請確認路徑或是將連結的標籤移除。

en: This file is included in the book but not referred to by any document in the spine. This means that the file will not be viewable on most e-book readers. You should  probably remove this file from the book or add a link to it somewhere.
zh_TW: 本檔案包含在這本書中，但沒有指向書中任何一篇文檔。這意味著大多數的電子書閱讀器上都看不到該檔案。您應該從本書中移除此檔案，或者在適當的位置加入連結。

en: The file %s is not referenced
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 並未被參照

en: This file is not in the book spine. All content documents must be in the spine. You should probably add it to the spine.
zh_TW: 此檔案不包含在書本的 spine 中，所有的內容檔案都必須要在 spine 上，你應該把他們新增到 spine 中。

en: Append this file to the spine
zh_TW: 將此當新增至spine中

en: This file is not listed in the book manifest. While not strictly necessary it is good practice to list all files in the manifest. Either list this file in the manifest or remove it from the book if it is an unnecessary file.
zh_TW: 此檔案未在清單中列出。雖然這不是嚴格必要的，但在清單中列出所有檔案是很好的做法。要麼在清單中列出該檔案，要麼將其從該檔案中刪除 (如果它是不必要的檔案)。

en: The file %s is not listed in the manifest
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 並沒有列在 manifest 清單中

en: Remove %s from the book
zh_TW: 從書本中移除 %s

en: Add %s to the manifest
zh_TW: 新增 %s 至 manifest中

en: Remove all references to %s from the HTML and CSS in the book
zh_TW: 刪除所有此書本的 HTML 和 CSS 中對 %s 的引用

en: This file stores the bookmarks and last opened information from the calibre E-book viewer. You can remove it if you do not need that information, or don't want to share it with other people you send this book to.
zh_TW: 此檔案儲存了 calibre 電子書閱讀器寫入的書籤和最後開啟資訊。如果您不需要，或不想與人分享這些資訊，可以直接刪除它。

en: Remove this file
zh_TW: 移除這個檔案

en: The bookmarks file used by the calibre E-book viewer is present
zh_TW: 書籤檔案將會顯示於電子書閱讀器中

en: The file %s has a MIME type that does not match its extension
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 的副檔名不相符其 MIME 類型

en: The file {0} has its MIME type specified as {1} in the OPF file. The recommended MIME type for files with the extension "{2}" is {3}. You should change either the file extension or the MIME type in the OPF.
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 在 OPF 檔案中指定的 MIME 類型為 {1}，而副檔名為「{2}」檔案的推薦 MIME 類型是 {3}。您應該變更檔案副檔名，或修改 OPF 中的 MIME 類型。

en: Change the file extension to .xhtml
zh_TW: 將檔案副檔名改為 .xhtml

en: Change the MIME type for this file in the OPF to %s
zh_TW: 修改OPF中該檔案的MIME類型為%s

en: The link is empty
zh_TW: 這個連結是空白的

en: The linked resource %s is a folder
zh_TW: 連結到的資源 %s 是個資料夾

en: The linked resource %s does not exist
zh_TW: 連結的 %s 資源不存在

en: The URL {} could not be parsed
zh_TW: 這個 URL 沒辦法處理：{}

en: The link %s is a file:// URL
zh_TW: 連結接 %s 是一個 file:// URL

en: The link %s points to a file outside the book
zh_TW: 這個連結 %s 指向了書本以外的位置

en: The link %s contains a : character, this will cause errors on Windows computers
zh_TW: 這個連結 %s 包含了: 字元，在 Windows 中將會發生錯誤

en: The <%s> section is missing from the OPF
zh_TW: 章節 <%s> 在 OPF 檔案中遺漏

en: The <%s> section is required in the OPF file. You have to create one.
zh_TW: OPF 檔中必須包含 <%s> 。請建立一個。

en: Empty id attributes are invalid
zh_TW: 空的id屬性是無效的

en: Empty ID attributes are invalid in OPF files.
zh_TW: OPF檔案中空的id屬性是無效的

en: idref="%s" points to unknown id
zh_TW: idref="%s" 指向未知的 id

en: The idref="%s" points to an id that does not exist in the OPF
zh_TW: idref=「%s」指向OPF中不存在的id

en: The meta cover tag points to an non-existent item
zh_TW: meta cover 標籤指向了一個不存在的項目

en: The meta cover tag points to an item with id="%s" which does not exist in the manifest
zh_TW: meta cover 標籤指向了一個 id 為「%s」之不存在於 manifest 中的項目

en: Some e-book readers such as the Nook fail to recognize covers if the content attribute comes before the name attribute. For maximum compatibility move the name attribute before the content attribute.
zh_TW: 一些電子書閱讀器如 NooK 如果內容屬性出現在名稱屬性之前就無法辨識封面。為了最大相容性，移動名稱屬性到內容屬性之前。

en: Move the name attribute before the content attribute
zh_TW: 請將名稱屬性移動至內容屬性之前

en: The meta cover tag has content before name
zh_TW: meta cover 標籤的名稱之前有內容在

en: The item identified as the Table of Contents (%s) does not exist
zh_TW: 目錄中的項目 id 並不存在 (%s)

en: There is no item with id="%s" in the manifest.
zh_TW: manifest 中並沒有 id 為「%s」者。

en: The item identified as the Table of Contents has an incorrect media-type (%s)
zh_TW: 目錄中的項目為錯誤的媒體類型 id=「%s」

en: The media type for the Table of Contents must be %s
zh_TW: 目錄中的媒體類型必須是 %s

en: This manifest entry has no href attribute. Either add the href attribute or remove the entry.
zh_TW: manifest 項目中並沒有 href 屬性。請輸入 href 屬性或是將項目移除。

en: Remove this manifest entry
zh_TW: 移除這個 manifest 項目

en: Item in manifest has no href attribute
zh_TW: manifest 項目中並沒有 href 屬性

en: The <spine> tag has no reference to the NCX table of contents file. Without this reference, the table of contents will not work in most readers. The reference should look like <spine toc="id of manifest item for the ncx file">.
zh_TW: 該<spine>標籤沒有引用NCX目錄檔案。沒有這個引用，目錄就不能在大多數閱讀器中工作。引用應該看起來形如<spine toc="id of manifest item for the ncx file">。

en: Add the reference to the NCX file
zh_TW: 加入參考至 NCX 檔案中

en: Missing reference to the NCX Table of Contents
zh_TW: NCX 目錄中遺失參考

en: This book has no Navigation document. According to the EPUB 3 specification, a navigation document is required. The Navigation document contains the Table of Contents. Use the Table of Contents tool to add a Table of Contents to this book.
zh_TW: 這本書裡面並沒有 Navigation 檔案。根據EPUB 3 的規範，必須要有一個 navigation 檔案。Navigation 檔案包含了目錄。請使用目錄工具來加入目錄進這本書裡。

en: Missing navigation document
zh_TW: navigation 檔案遺失

en: The nav document for this book contains no table of contents, or an empty table of contents. Use the Table of Contents tool to add a Table of Contents to this book.
zh_TW: 這本書的導航檔案沒有目錄，也沒有空目錄。使用目錄工具在這本書中加入一個目錄。

en: Missing ToC in navigation document
zh_TW: navigation 檔案中缺少了 ToC ( 目錄 )

en: A file listed in the manifest is missing, you should either remove it from the manifest or add the missing file to the book.
zh_TW: manifest 中列出的檔案遺失了，請將其移除或是將遺失的檔案加入書中。

en: Item (%s) in manifest is missing
zh_TW: manifest 中的項目 (%s) 遺失了

en: Remove the entry for %s from the manifest
zh_TW: 將項目 %s  從 manifest 中移除

en: There are items marked as non-linear in the <spine>. These will be displayed in random order by different e-book readers. Some will ignore the non-linear attribute, some will display them at the end or the beginning of the book and some will fail to display them at all. Instead of using non-linear items simply place the items in the order you want them to be displayed.
zh_TW: 在<書脊>中有標記為非線性的項。這些將由不同的電子書閱讀器按隨機順序顯示。有些會忽略非線性屬性，有些會在書的結尾或開頭顯示它們，而有些則根本無法顯示。代替使用非線性項，只需將項目按期望顯示的順序放置。

en: Mark all non-linear items as linear
zh_TW: 將所有非線性項目標註為線性

en: Non-linear items in the spine
zh_TW: spine 中的 非線性項目

en: Remove all but the first duplicate item
zh_TW: 除了第一個重複的項目以外都移除

en: Duplicate item in {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 重複的檔案於 {0}: {1}

en: The item {0} is present more than once in the {2} in {1}. This is not allowed.
zh_TW: {1} 中的項目 {0} 在 {2} 裡出現了多次，這是不允許的。

en: There is more than one <meta name="cover"> tag defined. There should be only one.
zh_TW: 定義了多個<meta name="cover">標籤，應該只能有一個。

en: Remove all but the first meta cover tag
zh_TW: 刪除多餘的封面中繼資料標籤，保留第一個

en: There is more than one cover defined
zh_TW: 封面被定義多次

en: The OPF must have an unique identifier, i.e. a <dc:identifier> element whose id is referenced by the <package> element
zh_TW: OPF必須要有一個唯一的識別項，例如：被 <package>  元素所引用的 <dc:identifier> 元素 id。( <dc:identifier> element whose id is referenced by the <package> element)

en: Auto-generate a unique identifier
zh_TW: 自動產生一個唯一識別項

en: The OPF has no unique identifier
zh_TW: OPF 檔案沒有一個唯一的 id

en: The <dc:identifier> element must not be empty.
zh_TW:  <dc:identifier> 元素必須是空白的

en: Remove empty identifiers
zh_TW: 移除空白的識別項

en: Empty identifier element
zh_TW: 空白 ID 元素

en: Incorrect media-type for spine item
zh_TW: spine 中項目的媒體類型不正確

en: The item {0} present in the spine has the media-type {1}.  Most e-book software cannot handle non-HTML spine items.  If the item is actually HTML, you should change its media-type to {2}. If it is not-HTML you should consider replacing it with an HTML item, as it is unlikely to work in most readers.
zh_TW: 書脊中存在的項{0}具有媒體類型{1}。大多數電子書軟體無法處理非HTML書脊項目。如果該項目實際上是HTML，則應將其媒體類型變更為{2}。如果它不是HTML，您應該考慮將其取代為HTML項目，因為它不太適用於大多數閱讀器。

en: Change the media-type to %s
zh_TW: 把媒體類型變更為%s

en: The OPF does not have the correct root element
zh_TW: OPF 檔案中沒有包含正確的根元件

en: The OPF does not have a version
zh_TW: OPF 檔案未指定版本

en: The <package> tag in the OPF must have a version attribute. This is usually version="2.0" for EPUB2 and AZW3 and version="3.0" for EPUB3
zh_TW: OPF 中的 <package> 標籤必須包含版本屬性。例如 EPUB2 或 AZW3 中的 version="2.0" 和 EPUB3 的 version="3.0"

en: This file is empty, it contains nothing, you should probably remove it.
zh_TW: 該檔案為空的，您應該刪除它。

en: The file %s is empty
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 為空

en: A decoding errors means that the contents of the file could not be interpreted as text. This usually happens if the file has an incorrect character encoding declaration or if the file is actually a binary file, like an image or font that is mislabelled with an incorrect media type in the OPF.
zh_TW: 解碼錯誤意味著檔案的內容不能被正常讀取，這通常發生在檔案編碼不正確或者檔案實際上是一個二進制檔案，例如，在OPF檔案中錯誤地標記圖片或字型的媒體類型。

en: Parsing of %s failed, could not decode
zh_TW: 處理 %s 發生錯誤， 無法正確解碼

en: A parsing error in an XML file means that the XML syntax in the file is incorrect. Such a file will most probably not open in an e-book reader. These errors can  usually be fixed automatically, however, automatic fixing can sometimes  "do the wrong thing".
zh_TW: XML 解析錯誤意味著該檔案的 XML 語法不正確。這樣的檔案很有可能在電子書閱讀器中打不開。這些錯誤通常可以自動修復，然而自動修復有時候會「自作聰明」。

en: A parsing error in an HTML file means that the HTML syntax is incorrect. Most readers will automatically ignore such errors, but they may result in  incorrect display of content. These errors can usually be fixed automatically, however, automatic fixing can sometimes "do the wrong thing".
zh_TW: HTML 解析錯誤意味著該檔案的 HTML 語法不正確。大多數閱讀器會自動忽略這些錯誤，但可能會導致內容排版錯誤。這些錯誤通常可以自動修復，然而自動修復有時候會「自作聰明」。

en: This HTML file uses private entities. These are not supported. You can try running "Fix HTML" from the Tools menu, which will try to automatically resolve the private entities.
zh_TW: 此HTML檔案使用私有實體。這些不受支援。您可以從工具選單執行「修復HTML」，它將嘗試自動解析私有實體。

en: Replace all named entities with their character equivalents in this book
zh_TW: 在此書中將所有命名實體取代為相應的字元

en: Named entities are often only incompletely supported by various book reading software. Therefore, it is best to not use them, replacing them with the actual characters they represent. This can be done automatically.
zh_TW: 各種閱讀軟體對命名實體往往支援不完整。因此，最好不要用它們，並將它們取代為所代表的實際字元。這可以自動完成。

en: Named entities present
zh_TW: 存在命名實體

en: Filename contains unsafe characters
zh_TW: 檔案名包含不安全字元

en: The filename {0} contains unsafe characters, that must be escaped, like this {1}. This can cause problems with some e-book readers. To be absolutely safe, use only the English alphabet [a-z], the numbers [0-9], underscores and hyphens in your file names. While many other characters are allowed, they may cause problems with some software.
zh_TW: 檔案名 {0} 包含必須逸出的不安全的字元，如 {1}。這可能在一些電子書閱讀器中會產生問題。為了萬無一失，請在檔案名中僅使用英文字母 [a-z]、數字 [0-9]、底線和連字元。即使很多其他字元也可以，有些軟體就可能會出問題。

en: Rename the file {0} to {1}
zh_TW: 將檔案 {0}重命名為 {1}

en: File too large
zh_TW: 檔案太大了

en: This is an invalid (unrecognized) entity. Replace it with whatever text it is supposed to have represented.
zh_TW: 無效(無法辨識)的命名實體。請將它取代為它應該表示的文字。

en: Invalid entity: %s
zh_TW: 不可用的條目：%s

en: Run fix HTML on this file, which will automatically insert the correct namespace
zh_TW: 在該檔案上執行fix HTML，正確的命名空間將自動插入

en: Invalid or missing namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間無效或缺失

en: This file has {0}. Its namespace must be {1}. Set the namespace by defining the xmlns attribute on the <html> element, like this <html xmlns="{1}">
zh_TW: 此檔案中有 {0}。它的命名空間必須為 {1}，可使用 <html> 元素的 xmlns 屬性設定，像 <html xmlns="{1}">

en: incorrect namespace %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的命名空間 %s

en: no namespace
zh_TW: 沒有命名空間

en: Change this file's encoding to UTF-8
zh_TW: 將檔案編碼為UTF-8

en: Non UTF-8 encoding declaration
zh_TW: 非UTF-8編碼宣告

en: This file has its encoding declared as %s. Some reader software cannot handle non-UTF8 encoded files. You should change the encoding to UTF-8.
zh_TW: 該檔案的編碼宣告為%s。某些閱讀軟體無法處理非 UTF-8 編碼的檔案。請將檔案的編碼為 UTF-8。

en: Private entities found
zh_TW: 發現私有實體

en: Remove the duplicate ids from all but the first element
zh_TW: 從所有的元素中刪除重複的 ID，僅保留第一個。

en: Duplicate id: %s
zh_TW: 重復的id: %s

en: The id {0} is present on more than one element in {1}. This is not allowed. Remove the id from all but one of the elements
zh_TW: id {0}存在於{1}的多個元素中。這是不允許的。從所有的元素中除一個id外其餘都移除

en: Replace this id with a randomly generated valid id
zh_TW: 使用隨機產生的 ID 來替代此 ID

en: Invalid id: %s
zh_TW: ID 無效：%s

en: The id {0} is not a valid id. IDs must start with a letter ([A-Za-z]) and may be followed by any number of letters, digits ([0-9]), hyphens ("-"), underscores ("_"), colons (":"), and periods ("."). This is to ensure maximum compatibility with a wide range of devices.
zh_TW: ID {0} 不是一個有效的 ID。ID 必須以大寫或小寫字母開頭，長度不限，內容可能包含數字、連字符（ - ），底線（ _ ），冒號（ : ）和英式句點（ . ）。確認ID的有效性，是為了確保與各種裝置的最大相容性。

en: Wrap the bare text in a p tag
zh_TW: 將文本包在一個 p 標籤中

en: You cannot have bare text inside the body tag. The text must be placed inside some other tag, such as p or div
zh_TW: 在 body 標籤中不能有裸露的文字，必須包含在其他標籤中，例如 p 或 div

en: Bare text in body tag
zh_TW: body 標籤中存在裸露文字

en: This MOBI file does not contain a KF8 format book. KF8 is the new format from Amazon. calibre can only edit MOBI files that contain KF8 books. Older MOBI files without KF8 are not editable.
zh_TW: 這個 MOBI 檔案並不包含 KF8 格式的書本。 KF8是來自 Amazon 的新格式。 Calibre 只能編輯包含 KF8 圖書的 MOBI 檔案。舊的不含 KF8 的 MOBI 檔案是無法編輯的。

en: This MOBI file contains both KF8 and older Mobi6 data. calibre can only edit MOBI files that contain only KF8 data.
zh_TW: 這個 MOBI 檔案包含有 KF8 和較老的 Mobi6 數據。Calibre 只能編輯僅包含 KF8 數據的 MOBI 檔案。

en: Cover inserted
zh_TW: 封面已插入

en: Cover updated
zh_TW: 封面已更新

en: Removed one unused CSS style rule | Removed {} unused CSS style rules
zh_TW[0]: 移除未使用的 CSS 樣式規則 {}

en: Removed one unused CSS selector | Removed {} unused CSS selectors
zh_TW[0]: 移除 {} 條未使用的 CSS 選擇器

en: Removed one unused class from the HTML | Removed {} unused classes from the HTML
zh_TW[0]: 移除未使用的 HTML calss {}

en: Merged one CSS style rule with identical selectors | Merged {} CSS style rules with identical selectors
zh_TW[0]: 合併 {} 條具有相同選擇器的 CSS 樣式規則

en: Merged one CSS style rule with identical properties | Merged {} CSS style rules with identical properties
zh_TW[0]: 合併 {} 條具有相同屬性的 CSS 樣式規則

en: Removed one unreferenced stylesheet | Removed {} unreferenced stylesheets
zh_TW[0]: 已移除未被參考的樣式表：{}

en: No unused CSS style rules found
zh_TW: 沒找到無用的CSS樣式

en: No unused CSS selectors found
zh_TW: 沒找到無用的 CSS 選擇器

en: No unused class attributes found
zh_TW: 沒找到無用的class屬性

en: No style rules that could be merged found
zh_TW: 找不到可以合併的樣式規則

en: No unused stylesheets found
zh_TW: 沒有找到未使用的樣式表

en: Could not find a font in the "%s" family exactly matching the CSS font specification, will embed a fallback font instead. CSS font specification:
zh_TW: 無法在 "%s" 家族中找到完全符合 CSS 字型規範的字型。CSS字型規範：

en: Matched font specification:
zh_TW: 符合的字型規範

en: Failed to find fonts for family: %s, not embedding
zh_TW: 找不到字族為 %s 的字型，並沒有進行內嵌

en: No embeddable fonts found
zh_TW: 未發現內嵌字體

en: This file is locked with DRM. It cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 這個檔案已被 DRM 鎖定。無法進行編輯。

en: Soft hyphens added
zh_TW: 已加入軟連字號

en: Soft hyphens removed
zh_TW: 軟連字號已刪除

en: {0} compressed from {1} to {2} bytes [{3:.1%} reduction]
zh_TW: {0}已經從 {1}壓縮至{2}位元組 [ 減少了{3:.1%} ]

en: {0} could not be further compressed
zh_TW: {0} 已經無法再進一步地壓縮了

en: Failed to process {0} with error:
zh_TW: 無法處裡{0}，發生錯誤:

en: Total image filesize reduced from {0} to {1} [{2:.1%} reduction, {3} images changed]
zh_TW: 總圖片檔案大小從{0}減少到{1}，[減少了 {2:.1%} ，{3}個圖片變更]

en: Images are already fully optimized
zh_TW: 這些圖片已經完全最佳化過了

en: <p><i>Polishing books</i> is all about putting the shine of perfection onto
    your carefully crafted e-books.</p>
    
    <p>Polishing tries to minimize the changes to the internal code of your e-book.
    Unlike conversion, it <i>does not</i> flatten CSS, rename files, change font
    sizes, adjust margins, etc. Every action performs only the minimum set of
    changes needed for the desired effect.</p>
    
    <p>You should use this tool as the last step in your e-book creation process.</p>
    {0}
    <p>Note that polishing only works on files in the %s formats.</p>
zh_TW: <p><i>打磨書籍</i>就是在完善您精心製作的電子書的基礎上精益求精。</p>
    
    <p>打磨將嘗試盡量減少對您的電子書內部代碼的變化。與轉換不同，它<i>不執行</i>壓縮CSS、重新命名檔案、變更字型大小、調整邊距等操作。每個動作只執行效果所需的最小變化集。</p>
    
    <p>您應該在電子書創作過程中最後使用這個工具。</p>
    {0}
    <p>注意，打磨只對%s格式的檔案起作用。</p>

en:  or
zh_TW:  或

en: <p>Embed all fonts that are referenced in the document and are not already embedded.
    This will scan your computer for the fonts, and if they are found, they will be
    embedded into the document.</p>
    <p>Please ensure that you have the proper license for embedding the fonts used in this document.</p>
zh_TW: <p>文件中尚未嵌入所有引用的字體。此操作將會掃描您電腦中的字體，
    如果找到這些字體，將嵌入這些字體到文件中。</p>
    <p>請確保您有足夠的權限來使用內嵌字體的文件。</p>

en: <p>Subsetting fonts means reducing an embedded font to contain
    only the characters used from that font in the book. This
    greatly reduces the size of the font files (halving the font
    file sizes is common).</p>
    
    <p>For example, if the book uses a specific font for headers,
    then subsetting will reduce that font to contain only the
    characters present in the actual headers in the book. Or if the
    book embeds the bold and italic versions of a font, but bold
    and italic text is relatively rare, or absent altogether, then
    the bold and italic fonts can either be reduced to only a few
    characters or completely removed.</p>
    
    <p>The only downside to subsetting fonts is that if, at a later
    date you decide to add more text to your books, the newly added
    text might not be covered by the subset font.</p>
zh_TW: <p>嵌入子集字體意味著可以減少內嵌字體的體積大小，因為只
    使用書本中所需要調用的字元。這有助於大幅減少字體檔案的大
    小（通常能減少近一半的體積）。</p>
    
    <p>舉個例子，如果一本書為標題使用了特定的字體，子集字體
    將只保留使用標題字元中使用的字體。或者是如果書本內嵌了字
    體的粗體和斜體，但是卻很少使用粗體和斜體，那麼粗體和斜體
    可能會被精簡為少量的字元，甚至是完全被移除。</p>
    
    <p>子集字體唯一的缺點是，如果您想在以後為您的書本添加更
    多的內容，新的內容可能無法使用原有的子集字體。</p>

en: <p>Insert a "book jacket" page at the start of the book that contains
    all the book metadata such as title, tags, authors, series, comments,
    etc. Any previous book jacket will be replaced.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在書籍的開頭插入一個「書本封面」頁，它包含所有的書籍中繼資料，如
    書名、標籤、作者、系列、評論等。任何以前的書本封面都將被取代。</p>

en: <p>Remove a previous inserted book jacket page.</p>
zh_TW: <P>移除先前插入的書本封面頁。</p>

en: <p>Convert plain text dashes, ellipsis, quotes, multiple hyphens, etc. into their
    typographically correct equivalents.</p>
    <p>Note that the algorithm can sometimes generate incorrect results, especially
    when single quotes at the start of contractions are involved.</p>
zh_TW: <p>把純文字中的破折號、省略號、引號、多個連字號轉換為排版正確的等效形式。</p>
    <p>注意，該算法可能有時會產生不正確的結果，特別是當縮寫開頭有單引號時。</p>

en: <p>Remove all unused CSS rules from stylesheets and &lt;style&gt; tags. Some books
    created from production templates can have a large number of extra CSS rules
    that don't match any actual content. These extra rules can slow down readers
    that need to parse them all.</p>
zh_TW: <p>移除所有樣式表以及&lt;style&gt;標籤中沒有被使用的 CSS 規則。
    有些書本是使用生產模板製作的，而這些模板可能額外含有大量跟實際內容無關的 CSS 規則。這些額外可能會導致閱讀器變慢的規則需要處理一下。</p>

en: <p>Losslessly compress images in the book, to reduce the filesize, without
    affecting image quality.</p>
zh_TW: <p>無損壓縮書中的圖片，減少檔案大小而不影響圖片品質。</p>

en: <p>Upgrade the internal structures of the book, if possible. For instance,
    upgrades EPUB 2 books to EPUB 3 books.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果可能，升級本書的內部結構。
    比如，升級 EPUB 2 書籍到 EPUB 3 書籍。</p>

en: <p>Add soft hyphens to all words in the book. This allows the book to be rendered
    better when the text is justified, in readers that do not support hyphenation.</p>
zh_TW: <p>給書中的所有單字加入軟連字號。這樣，在不支援連字的電子閱讀器中，當文字對齊時，可以更好地演算上色呈現圖書。</p>

en: <p>Remove soft hyphens from all text in the book.</p>
zh_TW: <p>從本書所有文字中刪除軟連字號。</p>

en: Updating metadata
zh_TW: 正在更新詮釋資料

en: Updated metadata jacket
zh_TW: 詮釋資料的封面已更新

en: Metadata updated
zh_TW: 詮釋資料已更新

en: Setting cover
zh_TW: 設定封面

en: Inserting metadata jacket
zh_TW: 插入詮釋資料封面

en: Existing metadata jacket replaced
zh_TW: 已取代現存的詮釋資料封面

en: Metadata jacket inserted
zh_TW: 已插入詮釋資料封面

en: Removing metadata jacket
zh_TW: 移除詮釋資料的封面

en: Metadata jacket removed
zh_TW: 已移除詮釋資料的封面

en: No metadata jacket found
zh_TW: 沒有找到詮釋資料封面

en: Smartening punctuation
zh_TW: 智慧型標點符號

en: Embedding referenced fonts
zh_TW: 正在內嵌已列入參考的字型

en: Subsetting embedded fonts
zh_TW: 正在將內嵌字體子集化

en: No embedded fonts to subset
zh_TW: 沒有已嵌入的字體可以子集化

en: Removing unused CSS rules
zh_TW: 移除無用的 CSS 規則

en: Losslessly compressing images
zh_TW: 正在將圖片進行無損壓縮

en: Upgrading book, if possible
zh_TW: 正在升級書本，如果有辦法了話

en: Removing soft hyphens
zh_TW: 刪除軟連字號

en: Adding soft hyphens
zh_TW: 加入軟連字號

en: ## Polishing: %s
zh_TW: ## 正在修整中：%s

en: Polishing took: %.1f seconds
zh_TW: 已經開始修整了: %.1f 秒

en: %prog [options] input_file [output_file]
zh_TW: %prog [選項] 輸入檔案 [輸出檔案]

en: Path to a cover image. Changes the cover specified in the e-book. If no cover is present, or the cover is not properly identified, inserts a new cover.
zh_TW: 圖片封面路徑。變更指定的 ebook 封面。如果提供封面，或者封面沒有正確辨識，插入一個新的封面。

en: Path to an OPF file. The metadata in the book is updated from the OPF file.
zh_TW: OPF 檔案路徑。書本中的詮釋資料是從 OPF 檔案更新。

en: Produce more verbose output, useful for debugging.
zh_TW: 產生更詳細的輸出，以利除錯。

en: You must provide the input file to polish
zh_TW: 您必須提供要修整的輸入檔案

en: Unknown extra arguments
zh_TW: 未知的額外參數

en: You must specify at least one action to perform
zh_TW: 您必須至少指定一個要執行的動作

en: Smartened punctuation in: %s
zh_TW: 已規範：%s

en: No punctuation that could be smartened found
zh_TW: 沒有找到能夠透過智慧型標點符號處裡的標點符號

en: The file %s has malformed markup. Try running the Fix HTML tool before splitting
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 的標籤錯亂。請嘗試在分割之前執行「HTML 修復工具」。

en: The expression %s did not match any nodes
zh_TW: 運算式 %s 沒有相符到任何節點

en: Removed unused font: %s
zh_TW: 刪除沒用到的字體：%s

en: The font %s was already subset
zh_TW: 字體 %s 已經子集化過了

en: Decreased the font {0} to {1} of its original size
zh_TW: 字型已經從{1}原始大小縮減成{0}了

en: Reduced total font size to %.1f%% of original
zh_TW: 已經將總字體大小縮減至原始的 %.1f%% 了

en: No embedded fonts found
zh_TW: 未發現內嵌字體

en: No file named %s exists
zh_TW: 沒有檔名為 %s 的檔案存在

en: No HTML file named %s exists
zh_TW: 沒有檔名為 %s 的HTML檔存在

en: The anchor %(a)s does not exist in file %(f)s
zh_TW: 檔案 %(f)s 中的錨定 %(a)s 不存在

en: (Untitled)
zh_TW: ( 無標題 )

en: The file %s has malformed markup. Try running the Fix HTML tool before editing.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 的標籤錯亂。請嘗試在編輯之前執行「HTML 修復工具」。

en: No upgrade needed
zh_TW: 不需要升級

en: Updated EPUB from version 2 to 3
zh_TW: 已將 EPUB 的版本從 2 升級至 3

en: HTML TOC generation options.
zh_TW: HTML 目錄頁產生選項。

en: {1} of <em>{0}</em>
zh_TW: <em>{0}</em> 中的第 {1} 項

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Could not find reasonable point at which to split: %(path)s Sub-tree size: %(size)d KB
zh_TW: 找不到合理的分割點：%(path)s 子樹狀大小：%(size)d KB

en: OPF/NCX/etc. generation options.
zh_TW: OPF、NCX...等。產生選項。

en: OPF version to generate. Default is %default.
zh_TW: 要產生的 OPF 版本。預設值為 %default。

en: Generate an Adobe "page-map" file if pagination information is available.
zh_TW: 如果分頁資訊可用，產生一個 Adobe 「page-map」檔案。

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄

en: Adding headers and footers
zh_TW: 新增頁首以及頁尾

en: Headers and footers added
zh_TW: 頁首以及頁尾已新增

en: Rendered all HTML as PDF
zh_TW: 將所有 HTML 演算上色為 PDF

en: Added links to PDF content
zh_TW: 已新增連結至 PDF 內容

en: Updated metadata in PDF
zh_TW: 已更新 PDF 中的詮釋資料

en: Rendered {0} of {1} pages
zh_TW: 已經轉譯 {1} 頁中的 {0}

en: Could not find pdftohtml, check it is in your PATH
zh_TW: 找不到 pdftohtml，請檢查您的 PATH 是否有它

en: Table of Contents:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Default icons
zh_TW: 預設圖示

en: Send file to storage card instead of main memory by default
zh_TW: 預設將會傳送檔案到記憶卡而不是主記憶體

en: Confirm before deleting
zh_TW: 刪除前進行確認

en: Main window geometry
zh_TW: 主視窗位置

en: Notify when a new version is available
zh_TW: 有新的版本可用時通知我

en: Use Roman numerals for series number
zh_TW: 在系列編號中使用羅馬數字

en: Sort tags list by name, popularity, or rating
zh_TW: 以名稱、流行度、或評分來為標籤排序。

en: Match tags by any or all.
zh_TW: 比對任意或全部標籤

en: Number of covers to show in the cover browsing mode
zh_TW: 在封面瀏覽模式中要顯示的封面數量

en: Defaults for conversion to LRF
zh_TW: 轉換為 LRF 的預設值

en: Options for the LRF e-book viewer
zh_TW: LRF 電子書閱讀器的選項

en: Formats that are viewed using the internal viewer
zh_TW: 使用內部閱讀器觀看的格式

en: Columns to be displayed in the book list
zh_TW: 在書本清單中顯示的欄位

en: Automatically launch Content server on application startup
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動時自動執行內容伺服器

en: Oldest news kept in database
zh_TW: 在資料庫中保留舊的新聞

en: Show system tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣圖示

en: Upload downloaded news to device
zh_TW: 將下載的新聞上傳到裝置

en: Delete news books from library after uploading to device
zh_TW: 上傳到裝置後從書庫剛除新聞書本

en: Show the cover flow in a separate window instead of in the main calibre window
zh_TW: 在個別視窗中顯示 cover flow 而非在主 calibre 視窗中顯示

en: Disable notifications from the system tray icon
zh_TW: 停用系統匣圖示的通知

en: Default action to perform when the "Send to device" button is clicked
zh_TW: 當按下「傳送到裝置」按鈕時的預設動作

en: When searching, show all books with search results highlighted instead of showing only the matches. You can use the N or F3 keys to go to the next match.
zh_TW: 搜尋時，將搜尋結果在所有書本中以醒目提示方式顯示，而不是只顯示符合項。您可以使用 N 或 F3 鍵前往下一個符合項。

en: Maximum number of simultaneous conversion/news download jobs. This number is twice the actual value for historical reasons.
zh_TW: 同時轉換/新聞下載工作的最大數量。由於歷史因素這個數量為實際值的兩倍。

en: Download social metadata (tags/rating/etc.)
zh_TW: 下載社群詮釋資料 (標籤、評分...等)

en: Overwrite author and title with new metadata
zh_TW: 使用新的詮釋資料取代作者和書名資訊

en: Automatically download the cover, if available
zh_TW: 自動下載封面，如果有的話

en: Limit max simultaneous jobs to number of CPUs
zh_TW: 限制最大同時運作 CPU 數量

en: The layout of the user interface. Wide has the Book details panel on the right and narrow has it at the bottom.
zh_TW: 使用者介面的配置。寬模式會把書本詳細資料窗格放在右側而窄模式會把它放在底部。

en: Show the average rating per item indication in the Tag browser
zh_TW: 在標籤瀏覽器中顯示每個項目的平均評等指示

en: Disable UI animations
zh_TW: 停用 UI 動畫

en: Tag browser categories not to display
zh_TW: 標籤瀏覽器分類無法顯示

en: WARNING:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Show this confirmation again
zh_TW: 未來也顯示這個確認訊息

en: Restart needed
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動

en: &Restart calibre now
zh_TW: 立即重新啟動 calib&re

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Detach from the controlling terminal, if any (Linux only)
zh_TW: 從控制終端中斷連線( 如果有 )( 僅限Linux )

en: Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 更多資訊請見 「顯示詳細資料」

en: The %s environment variable is set. Try unsetting it.
zh_TW: 已設置環境變數%s，請試著取消它。

en: Could not create temporary folder
zh_TW: 無法建立臨時資料夾

en: Could not create temporary folder, calibre cannot start.
zh_TW: 無法建立臨時目錄，calibre 無法啟動。

en: Windows XP not supported
zh_TW: 不支援Windows XP

en: calibre versions newer than 2.0 do not run on Windows XP. This is because the graphics toolkit calibre uses (Qt 5) crashes a lot on Windows XP. We suggest you stay with <a href="%s">calibre 1.48</a> which works well on Windows XP.
zh_TW: calibre 高於2.0以上的版本將無法在Windows XP上執行，這是因為 calibre 所使用的圖形工具組 ( Qt 5 ) 在 Windows XP 上經常當機。我們建議你停留在<a href="%s">calibre 1.48</a>版本，這在Windows XP運作得還不錯。

en: Books
zh_TW: 書本

en: EPUB books
zh_TW: EPUB 書本

en: Kindle books
zh_TW: Kindle 書本

en: PDF books
zh_TW: PDF 書本

en: HTML books
zh_TW: HTML 書本

en: LIT books
zh_TW: LIT 書本

en: Text books
zh_TW: 純文字書本

en: Comics
zh_TW: 漫畫

en: Archives
zh_TW: 壓縮檔

en: Wordprocessor files
zh_TW: 文書處理軟體檔案

en: Add books
zh_TW: 加入書本

en: Add books to the calibre library/device from files on your computer
zh_TW: 從您電腦上的檔案加入書本到 calibre 書庫或裝置。

en: Add books from a single folder
zh_TW: 從單個資料夾加入書籍

en: Add from folders and sub-folders
zh_TW: 從資料夾和子資料夾加入書籍

en: Add empty book (Book entry with no formats)
zh_TW: 新增一本空白書本 ( 紀錄為無格式書本 )

en: Add from ISBN
zh_TW: 新增自 ISBN

en: Add files to selected book records
zh_TW: 將檔案新增至目前選定之書本資料中

en: Add files to selected book records from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿將檔案新增至目前選定之書本資料中

en: Add an empty file to selected book records
zh_TW: 將空白書本新增至目前選取的書本資料

en: Control the adding of books
zh_TW: 新增書本的設定

en: No books selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取書本

en: Cannot add files as no books are selected
zh_TW: 無法在未選取書本時新增

en: No files in clipboard
zh_TW: 無法在剪貼簿中找到檔案

en: No files have been copied to the clipboard
zh_TW: 沒有檔案已經複製至剪貼簿

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to set the same cover for all %d books?
zh_TW: 是否確定要為下列 %d 本書設定相同的封面?

en: Select book files
zh_TW: 請選擇書本

en: Are you sure you want to add the same files to all %d books? If the format already exists for a book, it will be replaced.
zh_TW: 您確定要將相同的檔案加入全部 %d 本書本？如果那本書已經有這種格式，原檔案將會被取代。

en: The {0} format will be replaced in the book {1}. Are you sure? | The {0} formats will be replaced in the book {1}. Are you sure?
zh_TW[0]: {0} 格式在書本 {1} 中會被取代。您確定嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to add the same empty file to all %d books? If the format already exists for a book, it will be replaced.
zh_TW: 您確定要將相同的空的檔案加入全部 %d 書本？如果那本書已經有這個格式，原有的格式會被取代。

en: Choose format of empty file
zh_TW: 選擇空白檔案的格式

en: The {0} format will be replaced in the book: {1}. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 書籍：{1} 中的 {0} 格式將被取代。確定嗎？

en: Choose archive file
zh_TW: 請選擇壓縮檔

en: Type of archive
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Will the archive have a single book per internal folder?
zh_TW: 存檔的每個內部目錄是否只有一本書？

en: Select root folder
zh_TW: 請選擇根資料夾

en: Cannot add
zh_TW: 無法新增

en: Cannot add books from the folder: %s as it contains the currently opened calibre library
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾中加入書本:%s，因為其中包含有目前已開啟的 calibre 書庫。

en: Multi-file books?
zh_TW: 多檔案圖書？

en: Duplicates found
zh_TW: 發現重復版本.

en: Adding
zh_TW: 加入

en: Creating book records from ISBNs
zh_TW: 從 ISBN 建立書本紀錄

en: You have dropped some files onto the book <b>%s</b>. This will add or replace the files for this book. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您已經拖放一些檔案到書本 <b>%s</b> 上。這樣會加入或取代這本書的檔案。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Add as new book | Add as new books
zh_TW[0]: 作為新書籍加入

en: Uploading books to device.
zh_TW: 正在將書本上傳至裝置中。

en: Supported books
zh_TW: 支援的書本格式

en: Select books
zh_TW: 選擇書本

en: The following duplicate book was found. | The following {} duplicate books were found.
zh_TW[0]: 找到下列 {} 個重複的書本。

en: Merged some books
zh_TW: 合併某些書本

en: Incoming book formats were processed and merged into your calibre database according to your auto-merge settings. Click "Show details" to see the list of merged books.
zh_TW: 目前匯入的書本已經根據您的「自動合併」設定進行了處理與合併。點選「顯示詳細資料」以顯示已合併的書本清單。

en: Add to library
zh_TW: 加入書庫中

en: No book selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取書本

en: The following books are virtual and cannot be added to the calibre library:
zh_TW: 下列書本是虛擬的，不能加入到calibre書庫中。

en: No book files found
zh_TW: 找不到書本檔案

en: Downloading books
zh_TW: 下載書本

en: Downloading books from device
zh_TW: 從裝置下載書本

en: Could not download files from the device
zh_TW: 無法從裝置下載書本

en: Could not download some files from the device
zh_TW: 無法從裝置下載某些檔案

en: Could not download files
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案

en: Add books to library
zh_TW: 加入書本到書庫

en: Add books to your calibre library from the connected device
zh_TW: 從連接的裝置加入書本到您的calibre書庫

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Merging user annotations into database
zh_TW: 將使用者註解合併到資料庫

en: Fetch annotations (experimental)
zh_TW: 取出註解 ( 實驗功能 )

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 並不支援

en: Fetching annotations is not supported for this device
zh_TW: 不支援從這個裝置取出註解

en: Use library only
zh_TW: 只使用書庫的

en: User annotations generated from main library only
zh_TW: 只從主書庫產生使用者註解

en: No books selected to fetch annotations from
zh_TW: 未選定要取出註解的書本

en: Some errors
zh_TW: 發生了一些錯誤

en: Author mapper
zh_TW: 作者對應程式

en: The changes will be applied to the <b>selected book</b> | The changes will be applied to the <b>{} selected books</b>
zh_TW[0]: 變更將會套用到 <b>{} 本選取的書本</b>

en: The changes will be applied to <b>one book in the library</b> | The changes will be applied to <b>{} books in the library</b>
zh_TW[0]: 變更將會套用到 <b>{} 本書庫中的書本</b>

en: Auto scroll through the book list
zh_TW: 自動捲動圖書列表

en: Browse annotations
zh_TW: 瀏覽註釋

en: Not visible
zh_TW: 不可見

en: Create catalog
zh_TW: 建立分類

en: Create a catalog of the books in your calibre library in different formats
zh_TW: 在您的 calibre 書庫中以不同格式建立書本的分類

en: No books selected for catalog generation
zh_TW: 並未選擇書本來產生型錄

en: Generating %s catalog...
zh_TW: 正在產生 %s 分類..

en: Catalog generation complete, with warnings.
zh_TW: 分類產生完成，有警告訊息。

en: Catalog generated.
zh_TW: 分類已產生。

en: Export catalog folder
zh_TW: 輸出目錄資料夾

en: Select destination for %(title)s.%(fmt)s
zh_TW: 選擇 %(title)s.%(fmt)s 的目的端

en: No library found
zh_TW: 找不到書庫

en: No existing calibre library was found at %s. If the library was moved, select its new location below. Otherwise calibre will forget this library.
zh_TW: 在 %s 找不到現有的 calibre 書庫。如果書庫已移除，請在下面選擇它的新位置。否則 calibre 會忘掉這個書庫。

en: New location of this library:
zh_TW: 這個書庫的新位置：

en: Library moved
zh_TW: 書庫已移動

en: Forget library
zh_TW: 遺忘書庫

en: New library location
zh_TW: 新書庫位置

en: No existing calibre library found at %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 不到現有的 calibre 書庫

en: Queue &all books for backup
zh_TW: 排程所有要備份的書本(&A)

en: Backup status
zh_TW: 備份狀態

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Book metadata files remaining to be written: %s
zh_TW: 還剩下:%s書本詮釋資料檔案需要寫入：

en: Choose library
zh_TW: 選擇書庫

en: Choose calibre library to work with
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的 calibre 書庫

en: Switch/create library
zh_TW: 切換 / 建立書庫

en: Export/import all calibre data
zh_TW: 匯出/匯入所有calibre資料

en: Pick a random book
zh_TW: 隨機選書

en: Change the icon for this library
zh_TW: 變更此書庫的圖示

en: Choose an icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Remove current icon
zh_TW: 刪除目前圖示

en: Quick switch
zh_TW: 快速切換

en: Rename library
zh_TW: 重新命名書庫

en: Remove library
zh_TW: 移除書庫

en: Library maintenance
zh_TW: 書庫維護

en: Library metadata backup status
zh_TW: 書庫詮釋資料的備份狀態

en: Check library
zh_TW: 檢查書庫

en: Restore database
zh_TW: 還原資料庫

en: Switch to previous library
zh_TW: 切換到上一個書庫

en: Select icon for library "%s"
zh_TW: 選擇書庫「%s」的圖示

en: Cannot export/import
zh_TW: 無法匯入、匯出

en: You are running calibre portable, all calibre data is already in the calibre portable folder. Export/import is unavailable.
zh_TW: 您現在正在執行免安裝版 calibre，所有的 calibre資料都已經存在 calibre 免安裝版的資料夾中了。匯入、匯出功能將無法使用。

en: Cannot export/import data while there are running jobs.
zh_TW: 執行工作時無法匯入、匯出。

en: {0} [{1} book] | {0} [{1} books]
zh_TW[0]: {0} [{1} 本書]

en: Apply Virtual library when %s is opened
zh_TW: 當%s開啟時套用虛擬書庫

en: Switch to: %s
zh_TW: 切換至：%s

en: Rename: %s
zh_TW: 重新命名: %s

en: Remove: %s
zh_TW: 移除：%s

en: No Virtual library
zh_TW: 無虛擬書庫

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Choose a new name for the library <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 為書庫 <b>%s</b>取個新名稱。

en: Note that the actual library folder will be renamed.
zh_TW: 請注意，實際的書庫資料夾將被重新命名。

en: Already exists
zh_TW: 已經存在

en: The folder %s already exists. Delete it first.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 已經存在。請先刪除它。

en: Too long
zh_TW: 太長

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Cannot rename as no library was found at %s. Try switching to this library first, then switch back and retry the renaming.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名，因為並未在 %s 找到書庫。請先嘗試切換到這個書庫，然後再切換回來，並常是重新命名。

en: Rename failed
zh_TW: 無法重新命名

en: Failed to rename the library at %s. The most common cause for this is if one of the files in the library is open in another program.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名在%s的書庫。最有可能引起此類情況的原因在於該書庫中的檔案可能已被其他的程式開啟。

en: Library removed
zh_TW: 書庫已移動

en: The library %s has been removed from calibre. The files remain on your computer, if you want to delete them, you will have to do so manually.
zh_TW: %s 書庫已經從 calibre 中移除，但書庫檔案仍然保留在電腦中，如果不再需要這些檔案，您可以手動將它移除。

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: Backup metadata
zh_TW: 備份詮釋資料

en: Metadata will be backed up while calibre is running, at the rate of approximately 1 book every three seconds.
zh_TW: calibre 將會在執行過程中自動備份詮釋資料，大約每 3 秒鐘會備份1本書的詮釋資料。

en: Path to library too long. It must be less than %d characters. Move your library to a location with a shorter path using Windows Explorer, then point calibre to the new location and try again.
zh_TW: 書庫路徑太長，路徑長度必須小於 %d 字元。請使用 Windows 檔案總管把您的書庫目錄移到另外一個路徑較短的目錄中，然後再嘗試把 calibre 書庫指向新的位置。

en: full text search
zh_TW: 全文搜尋

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Found no errors in your calibre library database. Do you want calibre to check if the files in your library match the information in the database?
zh_TW: 並未在calibre 書庫資料庫中發現錯誤。您想要檢查書庫中的檔案是否與資料庫相符嗎？

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Starting library scan, this may take a while
zh_TW: 正在啟動書庫掃描。這可能要花一點時間

en: No problems found
zh_TW: 沒有發現問題

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許的

en: You cannot change libraries while using the environment variable CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH.
zh_TW: 當使用環境變數 CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH 時您不能改變書庫。

en: You cannot change libraries while jobs are running.
zh_TW: 您不能在有工作執行時改變書庫。

en: You cannot change libraries until all updates are accepted or rejected.
zh_TW: 在所有更新被接受或拒絕前不能變更書庫。

en: No column selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取欄位

en: At least one book must be selected
zh_TW: 需要選取至少一本書籍

en: Only one book can be selected
zh_TW: 僅可以選一本書

en: Convert books
zh_TW: 轉換書本

en: Convert books between different e-book formats
zh_TW: 將書本轉換為不同的電子書格式

en: Convert individually
zh_TW: 個別轉換

en: Bulk convert
zh_TW: 大量轉換

en: Create a catalog of the books in your calibre library
zh_TW: 在您的 calibre 書庫中建立書本的分類

en: Cannot convert
zh_TW: 不能轉換

en: Conversion to the {} format is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援轉換至 {} 格式

en: Starting conversion of the book | Starting conversion of {} books
zh_TW[0]: 開始轉換  {}  本書

en: Book deleted
zh_TW: 書本已刪除

en: The book you were trying to convert has been deleted from the calibre library.
zh_TW: 正在試著轉換的書本已從 calibre 書庫中刪除。

en: Empty output file, probably the conversion process crashed
zh_TW: 空的輸出檔案，可能是轉換程序當機了

en: completed
zh_TW:  已完成

en: Different custom columns
zh_TW: 不同的自訂欄位

en: The custom columns in the <i>{0}</i> library are different from the custom columns in the <i>{1}</i> library. As a result, some metadata might not be copied.
zh_TW: 在<i> {0} </ i>庫的自訂列不同於在<i> {1} </ i>庫的自訂列。其結果是，一些詮釋資料可能不會被複製。

en: The following columns are incompatible - they have the same name but different data types. They will be ignored:
zh_TW: 下面列是不相容的 - 他們具有相同的名稱，但不同的數據類型。它們將被忽略:

en: The following columns are missing in the <i>{0}</i> library. You can choose to add them automatically below.
zh_TW: 以下各列在<i> {0} </ i>庫中缺失。你可以在下面選擇自動添加。

en: Add to the %s library
zh_TW: 加入到 %s 的書庫

en: This warning is only shown once per library, per session
zh_TW: 這個警告在每個書庫、每個作業階段只會顯示一次

en: %(title)s by %(author)s
zh_TW: %(title)s / %(author)s

en: &Sort libraries alphabetically
zh_TW: 以字母順序排序書庫(&S)

en: Library &path:
zh_TW: 書庫路徑：

en: Browse for library
zh_TW: 瀏覽書庫

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: Copy to the specified library
zh_TW: 複製到指定書庫

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: Copy to the specified library and delete from the current library
zh_TW: 複製到指定書庫並從目前的書庫中移除

en: Books with the same, title, author and language as the following already exist in the library %s. Select which books you want copied anyway.
zh_TW: 書庫 %s 中已經包含下列相同書名、作者和語言的書本。請選擇您無論如何都要複製的書本。

en: Duplicate books
zh_TW: 重復的書本

en: Select &all
zh_TW: 選擇全部(&A)

en: Select &none
zh_TW: 取消全選(&N)

en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

en: Copy to library
zh_TW: 複製到書庫

en: Copy selected books to the specified library
zh_TW: 複製選取之書本到指定的書庫

en: Choose library...
zh_TW: 選擇書庫...

en: (delete after copy)
zh_TW: （複製後刪除）

en: Cannot copy
zh_TW: 不能複製

en: Cannot copy to current library.
zh_TW: 無法複製到目前的書庫。

en: No library
zh_TW: 沒有書庫

en: No library found at %s
zh_TW: 未在%s找到書庫

en: Copying to
zh_TW: 複製到

en: Moving to
zh_TW: 移動到

en: The copying process was interrupted. {} books were copied.
zh_TW: 複製過程被中斷。{} 本書被複製。

en: No books were deleted from this library.
zh_TW: 這個書庫並沒有書本被刪除

en: The best way to resume this operation is to re-copy all the books with the option to "Check for duplicates when copying to library" in Preferences->Import/export->Adding books turned on.
zh_TW: 復原此操作的最佳方式是重新複製所有圖書，在加入圖書時開啟 偏好設定->匯入/匯出->使用「在複製到書庫時檢查是否有副本」的選項。

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Could not copy books:
zh_TW: 無法複製書本：

en: Moved the book to {loc}
zh_TW: 移動書籍至 {loc}

en: Moved {num} books to {loc}
zh_TW: 已移動 {num} 本書到 {loc}

en: Copied the book to {loc}
zh_TW: 複製書籍至 {loc}

en: Copied {num} books to {loc}
zh_TW: 以複製 {num} 本書到 {loc}

en: Auto merged
zh_TW: 自動合併

en: Some books were automatically merged into existing records in the target library. Click "Show details" to see which ones. This behavior is controlled by the Auto-merge option in Preferences->Import/export->Adding books->Adding actions.
zh_TW: 某些圖書會自動合併到目的書庫的現有記錄中。按一下「顯示詳細資訊」可檢視哪些詳細資訊。此操作由「偏好設定」->「匯入/匯出」->「加入書本」->「加入操作」中的「自動合併」選項控制。

en: Copying: {0} failed, with error:
    {1}
zh_TW: 複製 {0} 發生錯誤：
    {1}

en: Could not copy some books, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 無法複製某些書，請按一下「顯示詳細資訊」以取得更多資訊。

en: Failed to copy some books
zh_TW: 無法複製一些書本

en: Failed to copy a book, see below for details | Failed to copy {} books, see below for details
zh_TW[0]: 無法複製 {} 本書，看下面以了解詳情

en: Could not copy any books, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 無法複製任何書，請按一下「顯示詳細資訊」以取得更多資訊。

en: Failed to copy books
zh_TW: 無法複製書本

en: You cannot use other libraries while using the environment variable CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH.
zh_TW: 當使用環境變數 CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH 時您不能使用其他的書庫。

en: Deleting...
zh_TW: 正在刪除...

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Failed to delete
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: Failed to delete some books, click the "Show details" button for details.
zh_TW: 無法刪除某些書本，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Delete books
zh_TW: 刪除書本

en: Remove books
zh_TW: 移除書本

en: Remove selected books
zh_TW: 移除選取的書本

en: Remove files of a specific format from selected books
zh_TW: 移除選取書籍中指定格式的書籍檔案

en: Remove all formats from selected books, except...
zh_TW: 從選取書本移除所有的格式，除了...

en: Remove all formats from selected books
zh_TW: 從選取書本移除所有的格式

en: Remove covers from selected books
zh_TW: 移除選取的書本中的封面

en: Remove matching books from device
zh_TW: 從裝置移除符合的書本

en: Cannot delete
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: Format not found
zh_TW: 找不到格式

en: The {} format is not present in the selected books.
zh_TW: 找不到已選擇書本的 {} 格式。

en: The {fmt} format will be <b>deleted</b> from all {num} selected books.
zh_TW:  {fmt} 格式將被從所有 {num} 本選取的書籍中 <b>刪除</b>。

en: Choose formats to be deleted
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的格式

en: Choose formats <b>not</b> to be deleted.<p>Note that this will never remove all formats from a book.
zh_TW: 選擇 <b>不要</b> 刪除的格式。<p>注意這不會移除書本全部的格式。

en: <b>All formats</b> for the selected books will be <b>deleted</b> from your library.<br>The book metadata will be kept. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 選取的書本的 <b>所有格式</b> 都將被從您的書庫中 <b>刪除</b>。<br>只有書本的詮釋資料會被保留。確定要刪除嗎？

en: Cannot delete books
zh_TW: 不能刪除書本

en: No device is connected
zh_TW: 沒有連線中的裝置

en: Main memory
zh_TW: 主記憶體

en: Storage card A
zh_TW: 儲存卡 A

en: Storage card B
zh_TW: 儲存卡 B

en: No books to delete
zh_TW: 沒有要刪除的書本

en: None of the selected books are on the device
zh_TW: 裝置上沒有任何選取的書本

en: Deleting books from device.
zh_TW: 正在從裝置中刪除書本。

en: The cover from the selected book will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure? | The covers from the {} selected books will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_TW[0]: {} 本選取的書籍的封面會被 <b>永久刪除</b>。您確定嗎？

en: Some of the selected books are on the attached device. <b>Where</b> do you want the selected files deleted from?
zh_TW: 選取的書本中有部分是在連接的裝置上。您想要從<b>哪裡</b>刪除選取的檔案？

en: The selected book will be <b>deleted</b> and the files removed from your calibre library. Are you sure? | The {} selected books will be <b>deleted</b> and the files removed from your calibre library. Are you sure?
zh_TW[0]:  {} 本選取的書籍將會被 <b>刪除</b> 並從calibre書庫中移除。您確定嗎？

en: The selected book will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Are you sure? | The {} selected books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Are you sure?
zh_TW[0]: 選取的 {} 本書將會從您的裝置<b>永久地刪除</b>。你確定嗎？

en: Start wireless device connection
zh_TW: 啟動無線裝置連線

en: Stop wireless device connection
zh_TW: 停止無線裝置連線

en: Connect to folder
zh_TW: 連接到資料夾

en: Start Content server
zh_TW: 啟動內容伺服器

en: Visit Content server in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟內容伺服器

en: Start/stop Content server
zh_TW: 啟動/停止內容伺服器

en: [{ip}, port {port}, {protocol}]
zh_TW: [{ip}, 連接埠 {port}, {protocol}]

en: Stop Content server
zh_TW: 停止內容伺服器

en: Email to
zh_TW: 寄送電子郵件至

en: Email to and delete from library
zh_TW: 以郵件寄出並從書庫刪除

en: (delete from library)
zh_TW: (從書庫刪除)

en: Select recipients
zh_TW: 選擇收件人

en: Email to selected recipients...
zh_TW: 電子郵件發給選定的收件人...

en: Setup email based sharing of books
zh_TW: 設定基於電子郵件的書本分享

en: Send to device
zh_TW: 傳送至裝置

en: Connect/share
zh_TW: 連線與分享

en: Share books using a web server or email. Connect to special devices, etc.
zh_TW: 使用網頁伺服器或電子郵件分享書本。連接到特定裝置...等。

en: Stopping
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stopping server, this could take up to a minute, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在停止伺服器，這可能要花上一分鐘，請稍候...

en: Disable autostart
zh_TW: 停用自動啟動

en: Do you want wireless device connections to be started automatically when calibre starts?
zh_TW: 您想要無線裝置連線在 calibre 啟動時自動啟動嗎？

en: Still looking for IP addresses
zh_TW: 仍在查詢 IP 位址

en: Many IP addresses. See Start/Stop dialog.
zh_TW: 多重 IP 位址。請查閱啟動/停止對話盒。

en: Manage collections
zh_TW: 管理藏書

en: Manage the collections on this device
zh_TW: 管理這個裝置上的藏書

en: In library view
zh_TW: 在書庫檢視

en: Collections can only be edited when showing the books on the device. Click the toolbar button to switch to the device view first.
zh_TW: 只能在顯示本裝置中的書籍時編輯收藏。請先點擊工具列按鈕並切換到裝置檢視。

en: Change the title/author/cover etc. of books
zh_TW: 改變書本的書名/作者/封面等等

en: Edit metadata
zh_TW: 編輯詮釋資料

en: Edit metadata individually
zh_TW: 單獨的編輯詮釋資料

en: Edit metadata in bulk
zh_TW: 批次地編輯詮釋資料

en: Download metadata and covers
zh_TW: 下載詮釋資料和封面

en: Merge into first selected book - delete others
zh_TW: 合併至第一個選取的書本 - 移除其他項

en: Merge into first selected book - keep others
zh_TW: 合併至第一個選取的書本 - 保留其他項

en: Merge only formats into first selected book - delete others
zh_TW: 只合併格式至第一個選取的書本 - 刪除其他項

en: Copy metadata
zh_TW: 複製詮釋資料

en: Paste metadata
zh_TW: 貼上詮釋資料

en: Paste metadata including excluded fields
zh_TW: 貼上包含已被排除的欄位在內的詮釋資料

en: Merge book records
zh_TW: 合併書本紀錄

en: Copy URL to show book in calibre
zh_TW: 複製 URL 以顯示 calibre 中的圖書

en: Copy URL to open book in calibre
zh_TW: 複製URL以開啟calibre中的圖書

en: Cannot copy metadata
zh_TW: 無法複製詮釋資料

en: Multiple books selected, can only copy from one book at a time.
zh_TW: 已選取複數的書本，一次只能從一本書複製

en: Cannot paste metadata
zh_TW: 無法貼上詮釋資料

en: No copied metadata available
zh_TW: 沒有已複製的詮釋資料可用

en: You are pasting metadata onto <b>multiple books</b> ({num_of_books}). Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您將中繼資料貼上到<b>多個書籍</b>({num_of_books})上。您確定要這麼做嗎？

en: Cannot download metadata
zh_TW: 無法下載詮釋資料

en: Failed to download metadata
zh_TW: 下載詮釋資料失敗

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Failed to download metadata or cover for the selected book. | Failed to download metadata or covers for any of the {} books.
zh_TW[0]: 無法下載全部 {} 本書籍的中繼資料和封面。

en: Metadata download completed
zh_TW: 詮釋資料已下載完成。

en: Proceed with updating the metadata in your library?
zh_TW: 要更新書庫中的中繼資料嗎？

en: Could not download metadata and/or covers for %d of the books. Click "Show details" to see which books.
zh_TW: 無法下載 %d 本書的詮釋資料或封面。請點選 「顯示詳細資料」查看發生錯誤的書本。

en: Show the &failed books in the main book list after updating metadata
zh_TW: 在更新詮釋資料後顯示主書本列表中失敗的書本(&F)

en: Download log
zh_TW: 下載紀錄

en: Metadata download complete
zh_TW: 詮釋資料下載完成

en: Revie&w downloaded metadata
zh_TW: 查看已下載的詮釋資料(&W)

en: Some books changed
zh_TW: 有些書本已變更

en: The metadata for some books in your library has changed since you started the download. If you proceed, some of those changes may be overwritten. Click "Show details" to see the list of changed books. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您開始下載詮釋資料後，書庫中部分書本的詮釋資料發生了變化。如果繼續，部分詮釋資料的變更可能會遺失。請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 檢視受影響的書本清單。要繼續嗎？

en: Review downloaded metadata
zh_TW: 檢查已下載之詮釋資料

en: Discard downloaded metadata for this book
zh_TW: 捨棄這本書已下載之詮釋資料

en: Use the downloaded metadata for all remaining books
zh_TW: 將已下載之詮釋資料使用於其餘書本之詮釋資料

en: Discard downloaded metadata for all remaining books
zh_TW: 捨棄其餘書本已下載之詮釋資料

en: Discard the downloaded value for: %s
zh_TW: 捨棄以下載的數據: %s。

en: The downloaded metadata is on the left and the original metadata is on the right. If a downloaded value is blank or unknown, the original value is used.
zh_TW: 已下載之詮釋資料在左方，原始的詮釋資料在右方。如果已下載的數據是空白或未知，將使用原始的數據。

en: &View book
zh_TW: 檢視書籍(&V)

en: Cannot edit metadata
zh_TW: 無法編輯詮釋資料

en: You are about to merge very many ({}) books. Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您即將合併很多({})書籍。您<b>確定</b>要繼續嗎？

en: Cannot merge books
zh_TW: 無法合併書本

en: At least two books must be selected for merging
zh_TW: 至少要選擇兩本書才能進行合併

en: Book formats and metadata from the selected books will be added to the <b>first selected book</b> (%s).<br> The second and subsequently selected books will not be deleted or changed.<br><br>Please confirm you want to proceed.
zh_TW: 選取書籍的格式和詮釋資料將會被加入到<b>第一本選取的書籍</b> (%s)。<br>剩餘的書本將不會被刪除或變更。<br><br>確定要執行嗎？

en: Book formats from the selected books will be merged into the <b>first selected book</b> (%s). Metadata in the first selected book will not be changed. Author, Title and all other metadata will <i>not</i> be merged.<br><br>After being merged, the second and subsequently selected books, with any metadata they have will be <b>deleted</b>. <br><br>All book formats of the first selected book will be kept and any duplicate formats in the second and subsequently selected books will be permanently <b>deleted</b> from your calibre library.<br><br>  Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 從所選書本的書本格式將合併至<b>第一本選取的書本</b>(%s)。第一本選取的書本中的中繼資料將不會變更。作者、標題和所有其他中繼資料將<i>不</i>被合併。<br><br>合併後，將<b>刪除</b>第二本書本和隨後選取書本的任何中繼資料。<br><br>第一本選取的書本的所有書本格式將被保留，第二本書本和隨後所選書本中的任何重複格式將被永久從您的書庫中<b>刪除</b>。<br><br>您<b>確定</b>要繼續嗎？

en: Book formats and metadata from the selected books will be merged into the <b>first selected book</b> (%s).<br><br>After being merged, the second and subsequently selected books will be <b>deleted</b>. <br><br>All book formats of the first selected book will be kept and any duplicate formats in the second and subsequently selected books will be permanently <b>deleted</b> from your calibre library.<br><br>  Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 所選書本的書籍格式和中繼資料將合併到<b>第一本選取書本</b> (%s)中。<br><br>合併之後，將<b>刪除</b>第二本書本和隨後選擇的書本。<br><br>第一本書本的所有書本格式將被保留，第二本書本和隨後所選書本中的任何重複格式將被永久從您的書庫中<b>刪除</b>。<br><br>您<b>確定</b>要繼續嗎？

en: Applying changed metadata
zh_TW: 正在套用已修改之詮釋資料

en: Some failures
zh_TW: 某些錯誤

en: Failed to apply updated metadata for some books in your library. Click "Show details" to see details.
zh_TW: 無法更新書庫中部分書籍的中繼資料，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 檢視更多錯誤資訊。

en: Format file missing
zh_TW: 格式檔案遺失

en: Cannot read cover as the %s file is missing from this book
zh_TW: 無法讀取封面，因為本書中遺失 %s 檔案。

en: Could not read metadata
zh_TW: 無法讀取詮釋資料

en: Could not read metadata from %s format
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 格式中讀取詮釋資料

en: Could not read cover
zh_TW: 無法讀取封面

en: Could not read cover from %s format
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 格式讀取封面

en: Embed metadata
zh_TW: 嵌入詮釋資料

en: Embed metadata into book files
zh_TW: 將詮釋資料嵌入至書本檔案中

en: Embed metadata into files of a specific format from selected books...
zh_TW: 將選取書籍的中繼資料按照指定格式內嵌到檔案中…

en: Cannot embed
zh_TW: 無法嵌入

en: Choose formats to be updated
zh_TW: 請選取一個格式用以更新

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: Embedding updated metadata into book files...
zh_TW: 正在已更新之詮釋資料嵌入至書本檔案中...

en: Embedding metadata...
zh_TW: 正在嵌入詮釋資料...

en: Embedded metadata in one book | Embedded metadata in {} books
zh_TW[0]: 在 {} 本書籍裡嵌入的中繼資料

en: The {0} format of {1}:
    
    {2}
zh_TW: {1} 的 {0} 格式：
    
    {2}

en: Failed for some files
zh_TW: 部分的檔案失敗了

en: Failed to embed metadata into some book files. Click "Show details" for details.
zh_TW: 部分書本檔案的詮釋資料嵌入失敗，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Show the &failed books in the main book list
zh_TW: 在主要書本清單中顯示失敗的書本(&F)

en: Download news in e-book form from various websites all over the world
zh_TW: 從世界上各個網站下載電子書形式的新聞

en: Fetch news
zh_TW: 接收新聞

en: Fetching news from
zh_TW: 正在接收新聞，從:

en:  fetched.
zh_TW:  接收完畢。

en: Search full text
zh_TW: 搜尋全文

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Invalid name
zh_TW: 無效的名稱

en: Hide all
zh_TW: 全部隱藏

en: Show {}
zh_TW: 顯示 {}

en: Hide {}
zh_TW: 隱藏 {}

en: Mark books
zh_TW: 標記書本

en: Temporarily mark books for easy access
zh_TW: 暫時標記書本以便於存取

en: Toggle mark for selected books
zh_TW: 切換標記所選的書本

en: Show marked books
zh_TW: 顯示標記的書本

en: Clear marks for selected books
zh_TW: 移除所有已選擇的書本的標記

en: Clear all marked books
zh_TW: 清除所有標記的書本

en: Mark all books by selected author(s)
zh_TW: 標記所選作者的所有書本

en: Mark all books in the selected series
zh_TW: 標記所有所選系列的書本

en: Clear all books by selected author(s)
zh_TW: 清除所選作者的所有書本

en: Clear all books in the selected series
zh_TW: 清除所有所選系列的書本

en: Show marked book
zh_TW: 顯示標記的書本

en: Cannot mark
zh_TW: 無法標記

en: Match book to library
zh_TW: 將書本與書庫比對

en: Match this book to a book in the library
zh_TW: 將書本與書庫中的一本書比對

en: Match books
zh_TW: 匹配書本

en: You must select one book
zh_TW: 您必須先選取一本書

en: Show matched book in library
zh_TW: 顯示書庫中相符的書籍

en: No matching books
zh_TW: 沒有相符的書籍

en: Move to next match
zh_TW: 下一個符合項

en: Move to next highlighted match
zh_TW: 移至下一個醒目提示的符合項

en: Move to previous item
zh_TW: 上一個項目

en: Move to previous highlighted item
zh_TW: 移至上一個醒目提示的項目

en: Open the folder containing the current book's files
zh_TW: 開啟存有這本書的資料夾

en: Plugin updater
zh_TW: 外掛更新器

en: Update any plugins you have installed in calibre
zh_TW: 更新所有已安裝於 calibre 的外掛

en: Polish book
zh_TW: 修整書本

en: Polish %d books
zh_TW: 修整了 %d 本書本

en: <h3>About Polishing books</h3>%s
zh_TW: <h2 align="center">關於修整書本</h2>%s

en: <p>If you have both EPUB and ORIGINAL_EPUB in your book,
                      then polishing will run on ORIGINAL_EPUB (the same for other
                      ORIGINAL_* formats).  So if you
                      want Polishing to not run on the ORIGINAL_* format, delete the
                      ORIGINAL_* format before running it.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您的書本中同時包含有 EPUB 和 ORIGINAL_EPUB 的格式，
    則會使用 ORIGINAL_EPUB 格式的書本來進行修整(其它的 ORIGINAL_* 格式
    也同樣如此)。
    如果您不想用 ORIGINAL_* 格式的書本進行修整的話，請先刪除
     ORIGINAL_* 格式的書本後再進行修整。</p>

en: <h3>Embed referenced fonts</h3>%s
zh_TW: <h3 align="center">嵌入使用到的字體</h3>%s

en: <h3>Subsetting fonts</h3>%s
zh_TW: <h3 align="center">子集化嵌入字體</h3>%s

en: <h3>Smarten punctuation</h3>%s
zh_TW: <h3 align="center">規範標點</h3>%s

en: <h3>Updating metadata</h3><p>This will update all metadata <i>except</i> the cover in the e-book files to match the current metadata in the calibre library.</p> <p>Note that most e-book formats are not capable of supporting all the metadata in calibre.</p><p>There is a separate option to update the cover.</p>
zh_TW: <h3 align="center">更新書籍詮釋資料</h3><p>此操作將更新書籍中<b>除了</b>封面以外的詮釋資料，以符合 calibre 書庫中的目前詮釋資料。</p><p>注意：大部分的書籍格式不支援 calibre 中的全部詮釋資料。</p><p>有單獨的選項用於更新封面。</p>

en: <h3>Update cover</h3><p>Update the covers in the e-book files to match the current cover in the calibre library.</p><p>If the e-book file does not have an identifiable cover, a new cover is inserted.</p>
zh_TW: <h3>更新封面</h3><p>更新書籍檔案中的封面，以符合 calibre 書庫中的目前封面。</p><p>如果書籍檔案沒有可辨識的封面，則插入一個新的封面。</p>

en: <h3>Book jacket</h3>%s
zh_TW: <h3>書本封面</h3>%s

en: <h3>Remove book jacket</h3>%s
zh_TW: <h3>移除書本封面</h3>%s

en: <h3>Remove unused CSS rules</h3>%s
zh_TW: <h3>移除未使用的 CSS 規則</h3>%s

en: <h3>Losslessly compress images</h3>%s
zh_TW: <h3>無損壓縮圖片</h3>%s

en: <h3>Add soft-hyphens</h3>%s
zh_TW: <h3>加入軟連接符</h3>%s

en: <h3>Remove soft-hyphens</h3>%s
zh_TW: <h3>刪除軟連接符</h3>%s

en: <h3>Upgrade book internals</h3>%s
zh_TW: <h3>更新圖書內容</h3>%s

en: Select actions to perform:
zh_TW: 選擇要進行的操作：

en: &Embed all referenced fonts
zh_TW: 嵌入所有引用的字體(&E)

en: Smarten &punctuation
zh_TW: 智慧型標點符號(&P)

en: Update &metadata in the book files
zh_TW: 更新書本的詮釋資料(&M)

en: Add/replace metadata as a "book &jacket" page
zh_TW: 加入/取代詮釋資料為「書本封面」頁面(&J)

en: Remove &unused CSS rules from the book
zh_TW: 從書本移除未使用的 CSS 規則(&U)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Show &report
zh_TW: 顯示報告(&R)

en: Show a report of all the actions performed after polishing is completed
zh_TW: 書本修整完成後顯示修整報告。

en: &Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

en: &Load settings
zh_TW: 載入設定(&L)

en: No actions selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取操作

en: You must select at least one action before saving
zh_TW: 在儲存前您必須至少選取一項操作

en: Choose name
zh_TW: 選擇名稱

en: Choose a name for these settings
zh_TW: 為這些設定值選擇一個名稱

en: Remove saved settings
zh_TW: 移除儲存的設定值

en: Must update metadata
zh_TW: 必須更新詮釋資料

en: You have selected the option to add metadata as a "book jacket". For this option to work, you must also select the option to update metadata in the book files. Do you want to select it?
zh_TW: 您已選取了「加入詮釋資料到封面頁」的選項。為讓該選項正常運作，您必須同時選擇「更新書本的詮釋資料」的選項。您要選擇該選項嗎？

en: Add or remove jacket?
zh_TW: 要加入或移除封面嗎？

en: You have chosen to both add and remove the metadata jacket. This will result in the final book having no jacket. Is this what you want?
zh_TW: 您已經同時選擇加入和刪除中繼資料護封。這將導致最後一本書沒有護封。這就是您想要的嗎？

en: You must select at least one action, or click Cancel.
zh_TW: 您必須至少選擇一個動作，或按取消。

en: Queueing books for polishing
zh_TW: 正在將待修整書本加入列隊

en: Polish %s
zh_TW: 修整 %s

en: Polish book %(nums)s of %(tot)s (%(title)s)
zh_TW: 正在修整書本 %(nums)s / %(tot)s (%(title)s)

en: Queueing book %(nums)s of %(tot)s (%(title)s)
zh_TW: 正在查詢書本 %(nums)s / %(tot)s (%(title)s)

en: Ignore remaining reports
zh_TW: 忽略其餘的報告

en: View full &log
zh_TW: 查看完整的日志(&L)

en: Ignore remaining report | Ignore remaining {} reports
zh_TW[0]: 忽略剩餘的 {} 項報告

en: Polishing of %s
zh_TW: 正在修整 %s

en: The original file has been saved as %s. | The original files have been saved as %s.
zh_TW[0]: 原始檔案已經儲存為: %s。

en:  and
zh_TW:  和

en: If you polish again, the polishing will run on the originals.
zh_TW: 如果再次進行修整，修整將進行基於原始書本。

en: Polish books
zh_TW: 修整書本

en: Apply the shine of perfection to your books
zh_TW: 使您的書籍更臻完美

en: Cannot polish
zh_TW: 無法進行修整

en: One of the books you are polishing has an {0} format. Polishing will use this as the source and overwrite any existing {1} format. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您正在修改的一本書籍有 {0} 格式。修正將以此作為來源格式，並覆蓋任何現有的 {1} 格式。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Ask for this confirmation again
zh_TW: 下次也請求確認

en: Polishing is only supported for books in the %s formats. Convert to one of those formats before polishing.
zh_TW: 修整僅支援 %s 的書本。請在修整前將書本轉換成上述格式之一。

en: Start polishing the book | Start polishing of {} books
zh_TW[0]: 開始修整 {} 本書

en:  completed
zh_TW:  已完成

en: Configure calibre
zh_TW: 設定 calibre

en: Change calibre behavior
zh_TW: 改變 calibre 行為

en: Run Welcome wizard
zh_TW: 執行歡迎精靈

en: Get plugins to enhance calibre
zh_TW: 取得外掛讓 calibre 變得更強大

en: Restart in debug mode
zh_TW: 重新啟動並進入偵錯模式

en: Restart ignoring third party plugins
zh_TW: 重新啟動並忽略第三方外掛程式

en: Sections
zh_TW: 章節

en: Cannot configure while there are running jobs.
zh_TW: 當有工作仍在進行時不能設定。

en: Cannot configure before calibre is restarted.
zh_TW: 在 calibre 重新啟動前不能設定。

en: Select a random book from your calibre library
zh_TW: 從您的 calibre 書庫隨機選擇書本

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Save to disk
zh_TW: 儲存至磁碟

en: Export e-book files from the calibre library
zh_TW: 從 calibre 書庫匯出電子書檔案

en: Save to disk in a single folder
zh_TW: 儲存到磁碟中的單一個資料夾裡

en: Save only %s format to disk
zh_TW: 只儲存 %s 格式到磁碟裡

en: Save only %s format to disk in a single folder
zh_TW: 只儲存 %s 格式到單一個資料夾裡

en: Save single format to disk...
zh_TW: 選擇一個格式儲存至硬碟裡...

en: Cannot save to disk
zh_TW: 無法儲存至硬碟

en: Choose format to save to disk
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存至磁碟的格式

en: Choose destination folder
zh_TW: 選擇目的資料夾

en: You are trying to save files into the calibre library. This can cause corruption of your library. Save to disk is meant to export files from your calibre library elsewhere.
zh_TW: 您正在將檔案儲存到 calibre 書庫中。這可能會使書庫損毀。「存至硬碟中」的意思是將檔案匯出至calibre書庫的任何地方

en: Book details
zh_TW: 書本詳細資料

en: Show the detailed metadata for the current book in a separate window
zh_TW: 新開視窗顯示目前這本書的詮釋資料詳細資訊

en: No detailed info available
zh_TW: 沒有詳細資訊可用

en: No detailed information is available for books on the device.
zh_TW: 在這個裝置上的書本沒有詳細資訊可用。

en: Quickview
zh_TW: 快速檢視

en: Toggle Quickview
zh_TW: 切換快速檢視

en: Focus to Quickview
zh_TW: 聚焦到快速檢視

en: Move the focus to the Quickview panel/window
zh_TW: 將焦點移到快速檢視面板/視窗

en: Focus from Quickview to the book list
zh_TW: 焦點從快速檢視移到書本列表

en: Move the focus from Quickview to the book list
zh_TW: 將焦點從快速檢視移到書本列表

en: Refresh Quickview
zh_TW: 重新整理快速檢視

en: Refresh the information shown in the Quickview panel
zh_TW: 更新「快速檢視」面板中顯示的資訊

en: Search from Quickview
zh_TW: 從快速檢視搜尋

en: Search for the currently selected Quickview item
zh_TW: 搜尋目前選取的快速檢視項目

en: No quickview available
zh_TW: 沒有快速檢視可用

en: Quickview is not available for books on the device.
zh_TW: 在裝置上的書本沒有快速檢視可用。

en: Manage template functions
zh_TW: 管理範本函數

en: Template tester
zh_TW: 模板檢查器

en: Enter a template to test using data from the selected book
zh_TW: 輸入用於從選取書本測試使用資料的範本

en: No template tester available
zh_TW: 無可用的模板檢查器

en: Template tester is not available for books on the device.
zh_TW: 範本測試工具不能用於裝置上的書籍。

en: Show books similar to the current book
zh_TW: 顯示與目前書本類似的書

en: Similar books
zh_TW: 類似的書籍

en: Books by same author
zh_TW: 同樣作者的書本

en: Books in this series
zh_TW: 在這套系列中的書本

en: Books by this publisher
zh_TW: 這個出版社的書本

en: Books with the same tags
zh_TW: 同一標籤的書本

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Reverse current sort
zh_TW: 反向目前排序

en: Reverse the current sort order
zh_TW: 反向目前排序方式

en: Re-apply current sort
zh_TW: 重新套用目前排序

en: Re-apply the current sort
zh_TW: 重新套用目前排序

en: Select sortable columns
zh_TW: 選擇排序的欄位

en: Sort on multiple columns
zh_TW: 在多個欄位上排序

en: Get books
zh_TW: 取得書本

en: Search dozens of online e-book retailers for the cheapest books
zh_TW: 搜尋數十個線上電子書商，找到最便宜的書本

en: Search for e-books
zh_TW: 搜尋電子書

en: this author
zh_TW: 這位作者

en: this book
zh_TW: 這本書本

en: this title
zh_TW: 這個書名

en: Search for %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s

en: Stores
zh_TW: 商店

en: Choose stores
zh_TW: 選擇商店

en: Cannot search
zh_TW: 不能搜尋

en: Using the integrated search you can easily find which store has the book you are looking for, at the best price. You also get DRM status and other useful information.
zh_TW: 使用這項整合式搜尋您可以輕易的找到哪間商店有您在找的書本，以及最便宜的價格。您也可以取得 DRM 狀態與其他有用的資訊。

en: All transactions (paid or otherwise) are handled between you and the book seller. calibre is not part of this process and any issues related to a purchase should be directed to the website you are buying from. Be sure to double check that any books you get will work with your e-book reader, especially if the book you are buying has <a href="{}">DRM</a>.
zh_TW: 所有交易(無論是否付費)都在您和圖書銷售商之間處理。calibre 不屬於此過程的一部分，任何與購買相關的問題都應指向您購買的網站。一定要仔細檢查您買的書是否能和您的電子書閱讀器一起使用，特別是如果您買的書有<a href="{}">DRM</a>。

en: Show this message again
zh_TW: 再次顯示這個訊息

en: About Get books
zh_TW: 關於取得書本

en: Tag mapper
zh_TW: 標籤對應程式

en: Map tags for one book in the library | Map tags for {} books in the library
zh_TW[0]: 為書庫裡的書{}本標上標籤

en: Choose format to edit
zh_TW: 選擇格式進行編輯

en: Choose which format you want to edit:
zh_TW: 選擇您想要編輯哪個格式：

en: &All formats
zh_TW: 所有格式(&A)

en: Edit ToC
zh_TW: 編輯目錄

en: Cannot edit ToC
zh_TW: 不能編輯目錄

en: Failed to start editor
zh_TW: 無法啟動編輯器

en: Library changed
zh_TW: 書庫已改變

en: Cannot save changes made to {0} by the ToC editor as the calibre library has changed.
zh_TW: 因 calibre 書庫已改變，無法儲存 ToC 編輯器對 {0} 所做的變更。

en: Always ask when more than one format is available
zh_TW: 當有多於一種格式可用時，總是詢問

en: Edit book
zh_TW: 編輯書本

en: Edit books in the EPUB or AZW formats
zh_TW: 編輯 EPUB 或 AZW 格式的書本

en: Cannot Edit book
zh_TW: 無法編輯書本

en: Cannot edit book
zh_TW: 無法編輯書本

en: Editing of books on the device is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援在這個裝置上編輯書本

en: No editable formats
zh_TW: 沒有可編輯的格式

en: Do you want to create an empty EPUB file in the book "{}" to edit?
zh_TW: 你要在書"{}"中建立一個空白EPUB檔案進行編輯嗎？

en: File missing
zh_TW: 檔案丟失

en: The %s format is missing from the calibre library. You should run library maintenance.
zh_TW: %s 格式從 calibre 書庫中遺失。你應該執行書庫維護。

en: Unpack book
zh_TW: 解開書本

en: Choose the format to unpack:
zh_TW: 選擇要解開的格式：

en:             <h2>About Unpack book</h2>
                <p>Unpack book allows you to fine tune the appearance of an e-book by
                making small changes to its internals. In order to use Unpack book,
                you need to know a little bit about HTML and CSS, technologies that
                are used in e-books. Follow the steps:</p>
                <br>
                <ol>
                <li>Click "Explode book": This will "explode" the book into its
                individual internal components.<br></li>
                <li>Right click on any individual file and select "Open with..." to
                edit it in your favorite text editor.<br></li>
                <li>When you are done: <b>close the file browser window
                and the editor windows you used to make your tweaks</b>. Then click
                the "Rebuild book" button, to update the book in your calibre
                library.</li>
                </ol>
zh_TW:             <h2>關於 Unpack book</h2>
                <p>Unpack book 許您透過對其內部的小變更來精細調整書籍的外觀。為了使用 Unpack book
    您需要瞭解有關在書籍中使用 HTML 和 CSS 的一些技術。按照以下步驟：</p>
                <br>
                <ol>
                <li>點擊「炸開書籍」：這將「炸開」這本書的各個內部組成部分。<br></li>
                <li>右鍵按一下任何單個檔案，並選擇「開啟…」，在您最喜歡的文字編輯器中編輯它。<br></li>
                <li>當您完成後：<b>關閉檔案瀏覽器視窗和編輯器視窗以進行調整</b>。然後按下「重建書籍」按鈕，更新您的 calibre 書庫
                中的書籍。</li>
                </ol>

en: &Explode book
zh_TW: 展開書本(&E)

en: &Preview book
zh_TW: 預覽書本(&P)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: &Rebuild book
zh_TW: 重建書本(&R)

en: Explode the book to edit its components
zh_TW: 拆解該書以編輯其內部檔案

en: Preview the result of your changes
zh_TW: 對您的修改結果進行預覽

en: Abort without saving any changes
zh_TW: 不儲存任何變更就中止

en: Save your changes and update the book in the calibre library
zh_TW: 儲存您的變更並更新 calibre 書庫中的書本

en: Exploding, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在展開，請稍候…

en: Failed to unpack
zh_TW: 無法解開

en: Could not explode the %s file.
zh_TW: 無法解裝 %s 檔案。

en: Could not explode the %s file. Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 無法解裝 %s 檔案。請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 檢視更多錯誤資訊。

en: Failed to rebuild file
zh_TW: 無法重新建立檔案

en: Failed to rebuild %s. For more information, click "Show details".
zh_TW: 無法重新建立 %s，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Rebuilding, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在重新建立，請稍候…

en: Unpack books in the EPUB, AZW3, HTMLZ formats into their individual components
zh_TW: 將 EPUB、AZW3、HTMLZ 等格式的書本解開為單獨的文件

en: Cannot unpack book
zh_TW: 無法解開書本

en: The book must be in EPUB, HTMLZ or AZW3 formats to unpack.
    
    First convert the book to one of these formats.
zh_TW: 書本必須為 EPUB、HTMLZ 或 AZW3 格式才能解開。
    
    請先轉換書本到上述格式之一。

en: Read books
zh_TW: 閱讀書本

en: View
zh_TW: 閱讀

en: View specific format
zh_TW: 閱讀指定的格式

en: View with calibre E-book viewer
zh_TW: 使用 calibre 電子書閱讀器閱讀

en: Read a random book
zh_TW: 隨機挑本書來讀

en: Clear recently viewed list
zh_TW: 清除近期的已讀清單

en: Continue reading previous book
zh_TW: 繼續讀前一本書

en: Continue reading the last opened book
zh_TW: 繼續讀上次開啟的書

en: E-book file missing
zh_TW: 電子書檔案遺失

en: The {} format file is missing from the calibre library folder
zh_TW: calibre 書庫資料夾內的 {} 格式遺失了

en: No associated program
zh_TW: 無關聯程式

en: Windows will try to open %s with calibre itself resulting in a duplicate in your calibre library. You should install some program capable of viewing this file format and tell Windows to use that program to open files of this type.
zh_TW: Windows 會用 calibre 自己來開啟 %s，導致其在書庫中重複加入。您應該安裝支援閱讀這種格式的程式，並變更開啟方式使之預設用該程式開啟。

en: Cannot view
zh_TW: 不能閱讀

en: Format unavailable
zh_TW: 格式無法使用

en: Selected books have no formats
zh_TW: 選取的書本沒有格式

en: Choose the format to view
zh_TW: 請選擇想要閱讀的格式

en: Not all the selected books were available in the %s format. You should convert them first.
zh_TW: 並非所有選取的書本都有 %s 格式。您應該先轉換它們。

en: Multiple books selected
zh_TW: 已選取多本書

en: You are attempting to open %d books. Opening too many books at once can be slow and have a negative effect on the responsiveness of your computer. Once started the process cannot be stopped until complete. Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 您正嘗試開啟 %d 本書。同時開啟太多書可能會很慢並且對您的電腦的回應有負面效果。當這個程序開始後直到完成之前都不能停止。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Cannot open folder
zh_TW: 不能開啟資料夾

en: Failed to create folder
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾

en: This book no longer exists in your library
zh_TW: 這本書已不在您的書庫中

en: %s has no available formats.
zh_TW: %s 沒有可用的格式。

en: Virtual library
zh_TW: 虛擬書庫

en: Quick select Virtual library
zh_TW: 快速選擇虛擬書庫

en: Quick select a Virtual library
zh_TW: 快速選擇一個虛擬書庫

en: Cannot add books
zh_TW: 無法加入書本

en: The path %s does not exist
zh_TW: 路徑 %s 不存在

en: You do not have permission to read %s
zh_TW: 沒有讀取 %s 的權限

en: You do not have permission to read any of the selected files
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取所有已選取的檔案

en: Adding books...
zh_TW: 正在加入書本...

en: Scanning for files...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋檔案...

en: You do not have permission to read the selected file. | You do not have permission to read the selected files.
zh_TW[0]: 權限不足以閱讀選取的檔案

en: Failed to add any books, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 新增書本失敗，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Could not add
zh_TW: 無法加入

en: No e-book files were found in %s
zh_TW: 未在%s找到電子書檔案

en: Reading metadata and adding to library (one book)... | Reading metadata and adding to library ({} books)...
zh_TW[0]: 讀取詮釋資料並加入到書庫中 ({} 本書本)...

en: Failed to add some books, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 部分新增書本失敗，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Critical failure
zh_TW: 嚴重失敗

en: The read metadata worker process crashed while processing some files. Adding of books is aborted. Click "Show details" to see which files caused the problem.
zh_TW: 某些檔案發生讀取詮釋資料錯誤造成中止新增書本，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Failed to read metadata from the file: | Failed to read metadata from the files:
zh_TW[0]: 無法自下列檔案中讀取詮釋資料

en: With error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Failed to merge the book:
zh_TW: 無法合併書本：

en: Failed to add the book:
zh_TW: 加入下列書本時發生錯誤:

en: Failed to add the file {0} to the book: {1}
zh_TW: 無法加入檔案 {0} 到書本：{1}

en: Adding duplicates
zh_TW: 正在加入複本

en: There were problems adding some files, click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 在新增書本的時候發生錯誤，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Failed to add any books, click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 無法新增書本，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Errors while adding
zh_TW: 加入時發生錯誤

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: starts with
zh_TW: 開始自

en: does not start with
zh_TW: 不是開始自

en: ends with
zh_TW: 結束於

en: does not end with
zh_TW: 不是結束於

en: matches glob pattern
zh_TW: 符合模式

en: does not match glob pattern
zh_TW: 不符合模式

en: matches regex pattern
zh_TW: 符合規則運算式模式

en: does not match regex pattern
zh_TW: 不符合規則運算式模式

en: Create the rule below, the rule can be used to add or ignore files
zh_TW: 在下方建立規則，規則可用於加入或忽略檔案

en: the file, if the filename
zh_TW: 檔案，如果檔案名稱

en: You must provide a value for the filename to match
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個值以相符檔名

en: A comma separated list of tags
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的標籤清單

en: Matching is case-insensitive
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫相符

en: A case-insensitive filename pattern, for example: {0} or {1}
zh_TW: 一條不區分大小寫的檔名模式，例如：{0} 或 {1}

en: A regular expression
zh_TW: 規則運算式

en: %s is not a valid glob expression
zh_TW: 無效的glob 運算式 %s

en: <b>{action}</b> the file, if the filename <i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>
zh_TW: <b>{action}</b> 檔案，如果檔案名稱 <i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>

en: Test filename filter rules
zh_TW: 測試檔案名稱過濾器規則

en: Enter a filename to test:
zh_TW: 輸入要測試的檔案名稱：

en: Enter filename and click the "Test" button
zh_TW: 輸入檔案名稱並按一下「測試」按鈕

en: The filename %s did not match any rules
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 %s 不符合任何規則

en: The filename {0} will be {1}
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 {0} 將會被 {1}

en: Edit file filter rules
zh_TW: 編輯檔案過濾器規則

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 全用大寫

en: Lower-case
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Upper-case
zh_TW: 大寫

en: is one of
zh_TW: 其中之一

en: is not one of
zh_TW: 不是其中之一

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: the author, if the author name
zh_TW: 作者，如果作者姓名

en: You must provide a value for the author name to match
zh_TW: 您必須提供與作者姓名相符的值

en: with the name:
zh_TW: 用名稱：

en: <b>{action}</b> the author name, if it <i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>
zh_TW: <b>{action}</b>作者名稱，如果它<i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>

en: to the name
zh_TW: 到名稱

en: You can specify rules to manipulate author names here. Click the "Add Rule" button below to get started. The rules will be processed in order for every author.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定操作作者姓名的規則。點擊下面的「加入規則」按鈕開始。這些規則將針對每個作者進行處理。

en: Test author mapping rules
zh_TW: 編輯作者對應規則

en: Enter an author name to test:
zh_TW: 輸入要測試的作者姓名：

en: Enter author and click the "Test" button
zh_TW: 輸入作者名稱並按一下 "測試" 按鈕

en: Edit author mapping rules
zh_TW: 編輯作者對應規則

en: Added a book automatically from {src}
zh_TW: 自動從{src}加入的圖書

en: Added {num} books automatically from {src}
zh_TW: 已自動從 {src} 加入  {num}  本書本

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Search the internet for the author {}
zh_TW: 在網路上搜尋作者 {}

en: Search the internet for this book
zh_TW: 在網路上搜尋這本書

en: Manage %s
zh_TW: 管理 %s

en: Find %s in the Tag browser
zh_TW: 在標記瀏覽器中尋找 %s

en: Search calibre for %s
zh_TW: 在 calibre 搜尋 %s

en: in category %s
zh_TW: 在%s分類中

en: Delete the %s format
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 格式

en: Save the %s format to disk
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 格式至磁碟

en: Restore the %s format
zh_TW: 還原 %s 格式

en: Set the book cover from the %s file
zh_TW: 從 %s 檔案設定書本封面

en: Compare to the %s format
zh_TW: 與 %s 格式比較

en: Open %s with...
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 使用...

en: Add other application for %s files...
zh_TW: 加入 %s 檔案的開啟方式...

en: Edit Open with applications...
zh_TW: 編輯「開啟方式」應用程式...

en: Edit %s format
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 格式

en: Path to file
zh_TW: 檔案的路徑

en: &Author link
zh_TW: 作者連結 &A

en: Search {0} for {1}
zh_TW: 在 {0} 中搜尋 {1}

en: Remove %s from this book
zh_TW: 從這本書中移除 %s

en: The location of the book
zh_TW: 書本的位置

en: &Identifier
zh_TW: 識別項 (&I)

en: Link to show book in calibre
zh_TW: 在 calibre 中顯示這本書的連結

en: Link to show books matching {} in calibre
zh_TW: 在 calibre 中顯示符合 {} 的書籍的連結

en: Link to view {} format of book
zh_TW: 閱讀書籍 {} 格式的連結

en: All book details
zh_TW: 書籍的所有詳細資訊

en: Selected text
zh_TW: 選取的文字

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Copy link location
zh_TW: 複製連結位置

en: Search {0} for this book
zh_TW: 在 {0} 上搜尋這本書籍

en: Open the Edit metadata window
zh_TW: 開啟編輯中繼資料視窗

en: Open cover with...
zh_TW: 開啟封面使用...

en: Add another application to open cover with...
zh_TW: 加入其他開啟封面的程式…

en: Paste cover
zh_TW: 貼上封面

en: Copy cover
zh_TW: 複製封面

en: Save cover to disk
zh_TW: 儲存封面至磁碟

en: Remove cover
zh_TW: 移除封面

en: Generate cover from metadata
zh_TW: 從詮釋資料產生封面

en: Trim cover
zh_TW: 剪裁封面

en: Automatically trim borders
zh_TW: 自動裁剪封面

en: Trim borders manually
zh_TW: 手動裁剪封面

en: Undo last trim
zh_TW: 撤銷最後一次裁剪

en: Choose cover save location
zh_TW: 選擇封面儲存位置

en: JPEG images
zh_TW: JPEG 圖片

en: Are you sure you want to replace the cover? The existing cover will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 確定要取代封面嗎？目前封面將會永久消失。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the cover permanently?
zh_TW: 您確認要永久刪除封面嗎？

en: Double click to open the Book details window
zh_TW: 雙擊開啟書本詳細資料視窗

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Cover size: %(width)d x %(height)d pixels
zh_TW: 封面尺寸：%(width)d x %(height)d 像素

en: Edit identifiers for this book
zh_TW: 編輯書籍的識別碼

en: Are you sure you want to delete <b>{}</b> from the book?
zh_TW: 您確定要從書籍中刪除<b>{}</b>嗎？

en: BibTeX options
zh_TW: BibTeX 選項

en: Options specific to
zh_TW: 選項指定到

en: output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Bib file encoding:
zh_TW: Bib 檔案編碼：

en: Fields to include in output:
zh_TW: 在輸出中包含的欄位：

en: Encoding configuration (change if you have errors):
zh_TW: 編碼組態（如果您有錯誤才改變）：

en: BibTeX entry type:
zh_TW: Bib TeX 項目類型：

en: Create a citation tag?
zh_TW: 建立引文標籤？

en: Add file paths with formats?
zh_TW: 加入帶格式的檔案路徑？

en: Expression to form the BibTeX citation tag:
zh_TW: 用於生成 BibTeX 引文標籤的表達式：

en: Some explanation about this template:
     -The fields availables are 'author_sort', 'authors', 'id',
        'isbn', 'pubdate', 'publisher', 'series_index', 'series',
       'tags', 'timestamp', 'title', 'uuid', 'title_sort'
     -For list types ie authors and tags, only the first element
       will be selected.
     -For time field, only the date will be used.
zh_TW: 關於此模板的一些說明：
     -可用的欄位包括 'author_sort', 'authors', 'id',
        'isbn', 'pubdate', 'publisher', 'series_index', 'series',
       'tags', 'timestamp', 'title', 'uuid', 'title_sort'
     -對於清單類型 如作者及標籤，僅會選擇第一個項目。
     -對於時間欄位，僅使用日期。

en: CSV/XML options
zh_TW: CSV/XML 選項

en: Drag and drop to re-arrange fields
zh_TW: 拖放來重新排列欄位

en: Library name
zh_TW: 書庫名稱

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: E-book options
zh_TW: 電子書選項

en: Catalogs
zh_TW: 分類

en: Read book
zh_TW: 閱讀書本

en: Wishlist item
zh_TW: 希望清單項目

en: any date
zh_TW: 任何日期

en: any value
zh_TW: 任何數值

en: unspecified
zh_TW: 不明確

en: No genres will be excluded
zh_TW: 不排除任何類型

en: regex error: %s
zh_TW: 規則運算式錯誤：%s

en: All genres will be excluded
zh_TW: 所有的風格將被排除在外

en: Delete saved catalog preset
zh_TW: 刪除保存的書目預設

en: The selected saved catalog preset will be deleted. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 即將刪除所選的書目預設，您確定嗎？

en: Save catalog preset
zh_TW: 儲存書目預設

en: Preset name:
zh_TW: 預設名稱：

en: You must provide a name.
zh_TW: 您必須提供名稱。

en: That saved preset already exists and will be overwritten. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 即將覆蓋同名預設，您確定嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete rules #%(first)d-%(last)d?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除規則 #%(first)d-%(last)d？

en: Delete Rule
zh_TW: 刪除規則

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預先設定

en: Select catalog preset to load
zh_TW: 請選擇要載入的書目預設項

en: Save current catalog settings as preset
zh_TW: 將目前的分類設定值儲存為預先設定

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Delete current preset
zh_TW: 刪除目前預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Enabled sections will be included in the generated catalog.
zh_TW: 編制的書目將包含勾選的分類。

en: Included sections
zh_TW: 包含節

en: List of books, sorted by Author
zh_TW: 書本清單，按作者排序

en: &Authors
zh_TW: 作者(&A)

en: List of books, sorted by Title
zh_TW: 書本清單，按書名排序

en: &Titles
zh_TW: 書名(&T)

en: List of series books, sorted by Series
zh_TW: 系列書清單，按書本系列排序

en: &Series
zh_TW: 系列(&S)

en: List of books, sorted by genre
zh_TW: 書本清單，按類別排序

en: &Genres
zh_TW: 類別(&G)

en: Field containing genres
zh_TW: 包含類別的欄位

en: List of books, sorted by date added to calibre
zh_TW: 書本清單，以加入 calibre 的日期排序

en: &Recently added
zh_TW: 最近加入的(&R)

en: Individual descriptions of books with cover thumbs, sorted by author
zh_TW: 包含單獨的封面縮略圖的書本描述，按作者排序

en: &Descriptions
zh_TW: 描述(&D)

en: The first matching prefix rule applies a prefix to book listings in the generated catalog.
zh_TW: 相符到的第一條規則會將前綴加到編製的書目中的書籍列表。

en: Prefixes
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Books matching any of the exclusion rules will be excluded from the generated catalog.
zh_TW: 編制的書目不會包含排除規則內的書本。

en: Excluded books
zh_TW: 排除的書本

en: A regular expression describing genres to be excluded from the generated catalog. Genres are derived from the tags applied to your books.
    The default pattern \[.+\]|\+ excludes tags of the form [tag], e.g., [Test book], and '+', the default tag for a read book.
zh_TW: 一條正規表達式，用於描述書目中要排除的風格。風格來自書籍的標籤。
    預設規則 \[.+\]|\+ 會排除「[標籤]」形式的標籤，例如「[測試用書]」；還有閱讀過的書籍的預設標籤「+」。

en: Excluded genres
zh_TW: 排除的分類

en: Genres to &exclude (regex):
zh_TW: 要排除的類型(&E)(正則表達式):

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Results of regex:
zh_TW: 規則運算式結果：

en: Tags that will be excluded as genres
zh_TW: 將在類型中排除的標籤

en: Other options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Custom column containing additional content to be merged with comments metadata in the descriptions section.
zh_TW: 自訂描述部分中要合併到註解中繼資料裡的追加內容。

en: Merge additional content before comments in descriptions section.
zh_TW: 在描述部分中的註釋前合併附加內容。

en: &Before
zh_TW: 之前(&B)

en: Merge additional content after comments in descriptions section.
zh_TW: 在描述部分中的註釋後合併附加內容。

en: &After
zh_TW: 之後(&A)

en: Separate comments metadata and additional content with a horizontal rule in the descriptions section.
zh_TW: 在描述部分中使用水平線將註釋中繼資料和附加內容分開。

en: Include &separator
zh_TW: 包含分隔線(&S)

en: &Merge with comments:
zh_TW: 與評論合併(&M):

en: Catalog cover:
zh_TW: 分類封面：

en: Generate new cover
zh_TW: 產生新封面

en: Use existing cover
zh_TW: 使用現有封面

en: E&xtra Description note:
zh_TW: 額外的描述備註(&X):

en: Custom column source for text to include in Descriptions section.
zh_TW: 自訂描述部分中字訂欄位的文字來源。

en: &Thumb width:
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度(&T):

en: Size hint for cover thumbnails included in Descriptions section.
zh_TW: 調整在描述部分中封面縮略圖的提示尺寸

en:  inch
zh_TW:  英吋

en: Author cross-references:
zh_TW: 作者交叉參照：

en: For books with multiple authors, list each author separately
zh_TW: 多個作者的書本，請分別列出每位作者

en: Tab template for catalog.ui
zh_TW: catalog.ui 的分頁範本

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Tag browser
zh_TW: 標籤瀏覽器

en: Cover browser
zh_TW: 封面瀏覽器

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Ordered list
zh_TW: 有序清單

en: Unordered list
zh_TW: 無序清單

en: Align left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Align center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Align right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Align justified
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Remove formatting
zh_TW: 正在移除格式

en: Paste and match style
zh_TW: 貼上和相符樣式

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Increase indentation
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Decrease indentation
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Foreground color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Insert link or image
zh_TW: 插入鏈接或圖片

en: Insert image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert separator
zh_TW: 插入分割符

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Style text block
zh_TW: 文字區塊樣式

en: Style the selected text block
zh_TW: 選取的文字區塊樣式

en: Heading {0}
zh_TW: 標題 {0}

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Blockquote
zh_TW: 引用框

en: Download images
zh_TW: 下載圖片

en: Downloading images...
zh_TW: 正在下載圖片...

en: Downloading {}...
zh_TW: 正在下載{}...

en: Failed to download some images
zh_TW: 無法下載一些圖片

en: Choose foreground color
zh_TW: 選擇前景顏色

en: Choose background color
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色

en: Choose image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的 URL

en: The URL %r is invalid
zh_TW: 此 URL %r 無效<br>

en: Remote images not supported
zh_TW: 不支援遠端圖片

en: You must download the image to your computer, URLs pointing to remote images are not supported.
zh_TW: 必須將圖片下載到電腦，不支援指向遠端圖片的URL。

en: Create link
zh_TW: 建立連結

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: &Data file
zh_TW: 資料檔案 (&D)

en: F&older
zh_TW: 資料夾 (&O)

en: Choose folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Enter a URL. If you check the "Treat the URL as an image" box then the URL will be added as an image reference instead of as a link. You can also choose to create a link to a file on your computer. Note that if you create a link to a file on your computer, it will stop working if the file is moved.
zh_TW: 輸入一個網址 (URL)。如果您勾選了「該 URL 是圖片」核取方塊，那麼這個 URL 會作為圖片引用加入，而不是作為連結。您也可以建立指向您電腦上檔案的連結。注意，如果連結指向了電腦上的檔案，該檔案移動了連結就會失效。

en: Enter &URL:
zh_TW: 輸入 &URL：

en: Treat the URL as an &image
zh_TW: 將 URL 視為圖片(&I)

en: Enter &name (optional):
zh_TW: 輸入名稱(&N)(可選)：

en: Choose a file on your computer:
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案：

en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W)：

en: &Height:
zh_TW: 高度(&H)：

en: Image...
zh_TW: 圖片...

en: Remove this image
zh_TW: 移除這張圖片

en: Open link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字體

en: %s toolbars
zh_TW: %s 工具列

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Smarten punctuation
zh_TW: 規範標點

en: &Normal view
zh_TW: 一般檢視(&N)

en: &HTML source
zh_TW: &HTML 原始檔

en: AZW3 output
zh_TW: AZW3 輸出

en: Do not add &Table of Contents to book
zh_TW: 不要在書本中加入目錄(&T)

en: &Title for Table of Contents:
zh_TW: 目錄頁的標題(&T):

en: Put generated Table of Contents at &start of book instead of end
zh_TW: 將產生的目錄置於書本開頭而非結尾處(&S)

en: Use author &sort for author
zh_TW: 以作者進行排序(&S)

en: Disable &compression of the file contents
zh_TW: 停用檔案內容的壓縮(&C)

en: Enable &sharing of book content via Facebook, etc. WARNING: Disables last read syncing
zh_TW: 啟用透過 Facebook 分享書本內容等。警告：會停用上次閱讀同步(&S)

en: For settings that cannot be specified in this dialog, use the values saved in a previous conversion (if they exist) instead of using the defaults specified in the Preferences
zh_TW: 對於不能在這個對話盒指定的設定值，會使用在前一次轉換中儲存的數值（如果有的話），而不使用在偏好設定中指定的預設值

en: None of the selected books have saved conversion settings.
zh_TW: 選取的書本都沒有已儲存的轉換設定值。

en: Bulk convert one book
zh_TW: 批次轉換一本書

en: Bulk convert {} books
zh_TW: 批次轉換{}本書

en: Comic input
zh_TW: 漫畫輸入

en: input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: &Number of colors:
zh_TW: 顏色數(&N):

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disable &normalize
zh_TW: 停用標準化(&N)

en: Keep &aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持長寬比例(&A)

en: Disable &sharpening
zh_TW: 停用銳化(&S)

en: Disable &trimming
zh_TW: 停用截短(&T)

en: &Wide
zh_TW: 寬模式(&W)

en: &Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向(&L)

en: &Right to left
zh_TW: 由右至左(&R)

en: Don't so&rt
zh_TW: 不要排序(&R)

en: De&speckle
zh_TW: 去除斑點(&S)

en: &Disable comic processing
zh_TW: 停用漫畫處理(&D)

en: &Output format:
zh_TW: 輸出格式(&O):

en: Disable conversion of images to &black and white
zh_TW: 停用將圖片轉換為黑白(&B)

en: Override image &size:
zh_TW: 覆蓋圖片大小(&S):

en: Don't add links to &pages to the Table of Contents for CBC files
zh_TW: 對 CBC 檔案不加入到目錄頁的連結(&P)

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Debug the conversion process.
zh_TW: 針對轉換程序進行除錯。

en: Choose debug folder
zh_TW: 請選擇要除錯的檔案路徑

en: Invalid debug folder
zh_TW: 無效的偵錯資料夾

en: Failed to create debug folder
zh_TW: 無法建立除錯資料夾

en: The debug process outputs the intermediate HTML generated at various stages of the conversion process. This HTML can sometimes serve as a good starting point for hand editing a conversion.
zh_TW: 除錯測試中，各個階段輸出的中繼HTML檔，適合作為手動編輯轉換檔的修改基底。

en: DOCX input
zh_TW: DOCX 輸入

en: Do not try to autodetect a &cover from images in the document
zh_TW: 不要嘗試從檔案中的影像自動偵測封面(&C)

en: Render &superscripts and subscripts so that they do not affect the line height
zh_TW: 繪製上標和下標，使它們不影響行高(&S)

en: DOCX output
zh_TW: DOCX 輸出

en: Paper si&ze:
zh_TW: 紙張大小(&Z):

en: &Custom size:
zh_TW: 自訂大小(&C):

en: Page &bottom margin
zh_TW: 頁面底部邊界(&B)

en: Page &left margin
zh_TW: 頁面左邊界(&L)

en: Page &right margin
zh_TW: 頁面右邊界(&R)

en: Page &top margin
zh_TW: 頁面頂端邊界(&T)

en: Do not insert the &Table of Contents as a page at the start of the document
zh_TW: 不要在檔案開頭插入目錄作為頁面(&T)

en: Do not insert &cover as image at start of document
zh_TW: 不要在檔案開頭插入封面作為圖片(&C)

en: Preserve the aspect ratio of the image inserted as cover
zh_TW: 保留插入為封面的圖片的長寬比

en: EPUB output
zh_TW: EPUB 輸出

en: EP&UB version:
zh_TW: EP&UB 版本：

en: No default &cover
zh_TW: 沒有預設封面(&C)

en: Insert inline &Table of Contents
zh_TW: 插入行內目錄(&T)

en: Split files &larger than:
zh_TW: 分割大於此項的檔案(&L):

en: No &SVG cover
zh_TW: 不用 &SVG 封面

en: &Flatten EPUB file structure
zh_TW: 扁平化 EPUB 檔案結構

en: &Title for inserted ToC:
zh_TW: 插入目錄的標題(&T):

en: Put inserted Table of Contents at the &end of the book
zh_TW: 在書本最後插入目錄

en: Preserve cover &aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保留封面長寬比(&A)

en: Do not &split on page breaks
zh_TW: 不要在分頁處分割(&S)

en: Shrink &images larger than:
zh_TW: 把超過這個大小的影像進行縮減 (&I)：

en: FB2 input
zh_TW: FB2 輸入

en: Do not insert a &Table of Contents at the beginning of the book
zh_TW: 不要在書本的開頭插入

en: FB2 output
zh_TW: FB2 輸出

en: &Sectionize:
zh_TW: 分節(&S)：

en: &Genre:
zh_TW: 類別(&G)：

en: Font rescaling wizard
zh_TW: 字體縮放輔助精靈

en: <p>This wizard will help you choose an appropriate font size key for your needs. Just enter the base font size of the input document and then enter an input font size. The wizard will display what font size it will be mapped to, by the font rescaling algorithm. You can adjust the algorithm by adjusting the output base font size and font key below. When you find values suitable for you, click OK.</p>
    <p>By default, if the output base font size is zero and/or no font size key is specified, calibre will use the values from the current Output profile. </p>
    <p>See the <a href="%s">User Manual</a> for an explanation of how font size rescaling works.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此精靈將幫助您選擇您需要的適當的字型大小關鍵值。只需輸入輸入文件的基準字型大小，然後輸入一個輸入字型大小。精靈將透過字型重新縮放算法顯示將對應到的字型大小。您可以透過調整下面的輸出基準字型大小和字型關鍵值來調整算法。當您找到適合您的值時，按下確定。</p>
    <p>預設情況下，如果輸出基準字型大小為零和/或沒有指定字型大小關鍵值，則 calibre 將使用來自目前輸出設定檔案的值。</p>
    <p>請參閱<a href="%s">使用者手冊</a>取得解釋字型大小重新縮放是如何工作的。</p>

en: &Output document
zh_TW: 輸出檔案(&O)

en: &Base font size:
zh_TW: 基礎字型大小(&B):

en: Font size &key:
zh_TW: 字型大小設定鍵(&K):

en: Use &default values
zh_TW: 使用預設數值(&D)

en: &Input document
zh_TW: 輸入檔案(&I)

en: &Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小(&F):

en:  will map to size:
zh_TW:  會映射到大小：

en: Heuristic
    processing
zh_TW: 探索式處理

en: Modify the document text and structure using common patterns.
zh_TW: 使用一般形式修改檔案文字與結構。

en: <b>Heuristic processing</b> means that calibre will scan your book for common patterns and fix them. As the name implies, this involves guesswork, which means that it could end up worsening the result of a conversion, if calibre guesses wrong. Therefore, it is disabled by default. Often, if a conversion does not turn out as you expect, turning on heuristics can improve matters. Read more about the various heuristic processing options in the <a href="%s">User Manual</a>.
zh_TW: 探索式處理意思就是指calibre將會掃描你的書本的通用格式，並且修正他們。就如其名，這項處理涉及猜測，也就是如果calibre搞錯了，可能會讓轉換出來的結果更加糟糕，所以預設是關閉的。通常，如果轉換結果不如你預期，把選項打開，可以改善情況。請到<a href="%s">使用者手冊</a>了解更多關於探索式處理的選項。

en: Enable &heuristic processing
zh_TW: 啟用探索式處理

en: Heuristic processing
zh_TW: 探索式處理

en: Unwrap lines
zh_TW: 不換列

en: Line &un-wrap factor:
zh_TW: 不換列係數(&U)：

en: Detect and markup unformatted chapter headings and sub headings
zh_TW: 偵測並標記未格式化的章節標題與副標題

en: Renumber sequences of <h1> or <h2> tags to prevent splitting
zh_TW: 對<h1>或<h2>標籤進行重新編號以避免編號混亂

en: Delete blank lines between paragraphs
zh_TW: 刪除段落間的空白列

en: Ensure scene breaks are consistently formatted
zh_TW: 確保場景中斷持續有格式化

en: Replace soft scene &breaks:
zh_TW: 取代小節分隔符：

en: Remove unnecessary hyphens
zh_TW: 移除不必要的連字符

en: Italicize common words and patterns
zh_TW: 將一般文字與圖案斜體化

en: Replace entity indents with CSS indents
zh_TW: 將實體縮排以 CSS 縮排取代

en: HTMLZ output
zh_TW: HTMLZ 輸出

en: How to handle &CSS
zh_TW: 如何處理 &CSS

en: How to handle class &based CSS
zh_TW: 如何處理基於類別的 CSS (&B)

en: Use book &title as the filename for the HTML file inside the archive
zh_TW: 使用書名做為壓縮檔中 HTML 的檔案名稱

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Left align
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Justify text
zh_TW: 左右對齊文字

en: Base font si&ze:
zh_TW: 基礎字型大小(&Z):

en: Wizard to help you choose an appropriate font size key
zh_TW: 協助您選擇適當字型大小設定鍵的精靈

en: Minim&um line height:
zh_TW: 最小行高(&U):

en: L&ine height:
zh_TW: 行高(&I)：

en: Embed font fami&ly:
zh_TW: 內嵌字體(&L):

en: &Embed all fonts in document
zh_TW: 嵌入所有檔案中的字型(&E)

en: &Subset all embedded fonts
zh_TW: 所有內嵌字型使用子集(&S)

en: E&xpand CSS
zh_TW: 展開 CSS 屬性(&X)

en: Keep &ligatures
zh_TW: 保留連字(&L)

en: &Disable font size rescaling
zh_TW: 停用字型大小縮放(&D)

en: &Fonts
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: Text &justification:
zh_TW: 文字左右對齊(&J):

en: &Unsmarten punctuation
zh_TW: 取消自動標點符號(&U)

en: &Transliterate Unicode characters to ASCII
zh_TW: 轉碼 Unicode 為 ASCII(&T)

en: I&nput character encoding:
zh_TW: 輸入字元編碼(&N)：

en: T&ext
zh_TW: 文字(&E)

en: I&ndent size:
zh_TW: 縮排大小(&N):

en: <p>When calibre removes inter paragraph spacing, it automatically sets a paragraph indent, to ensure that paragraphs can be easily distinguished. This option controls the width of that indent.
zh_TW: <p>當 calibre 移除內部的段落間距時，會自動設定段落縮排，以確保每個段落能清楚的辨識。這個選項控制了縮排的寬度。

en: No change
zh_TW: 沒有改變

en: &Line size:
zh_TW: 行距(&L):

en: Remove &spacing between paragraphs
zh_TW: 移除段落間距(&S)

en: Insert &blank line between paragraphs
zh_TW: 在段落之間插入空白行(&B)

en: &Linearize tables
zh_TW: 表格直線化(&L)

en: &Layout
zh_TW: 配置(&L)

en: E&xtra CSS
zh_TW: 額外的 CSS (&X)

en: Filter style information
zh_TW: 篩選器樣式資訊

en: Select what style information you want completely removed:
zh_TW: 選擇您想要完全移除的樣式資訊：

en: Removes the font-family CSS property
zh_TW: 移除 font-family CSS 屬性

en: Removes the margin CSS properties. Note that page margins are not affected by this setting.
zh_TW: 移除邊界 CSS 屬性。注意頁面邊界不會被這個設定值影響。

en: &Margins
zh_TW: 邊界(&M)

en: Removes the padding CSS properties
zh_TW: 移除墊充 CSS 屬性

en: &Padding
zh_TW: 補白(&P)

en: Convert floating images/text into static images/text
zh_TW: 將浮動影像/文字轉換為固定影像/文字

en: F&loats
zh_TW: 浮動(&L)

en: Removes foreground and background colors
zh_TW: 移除前景與背景顏色

en: &Colors
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

en: Other CSS Propert&ies:
zh_TW: 其它 CSS 屬性(&I)：

en: Comma separated list of CSS properties to remove. For example: display, color, font-family
zh_TW: 要移除的 CSS 屬性的逗號分隔清單。例如：display, color, font-family

en: &Styling
zh_TW: 樣式(&S)

en: &Transform styles
zh_TW: 轉換樣式(&T)

en: Transform &HTML
zh_TW: 轉換 HTML (&H)

en: LRF output
zh_TW: LRF 輸出

en: Enable &auto-rotation of wide images
zh_TW: 啟用寬圖片自動旋轉(&A)

en: Render &tables as images
zh_TW: 將表格繪製為圖片(&T)

en: Add &header
zh_TW: 加入頁首(&H)

en: Header &format:
zh_TW: 頁首格式(&F):

en: &Embed fonts
zh_TW: 內嵌的字型(&E)

en: &Serif font family:
zh_TW: 襯線字型族系(&S):

en: S&ans-serif font family:
zh_TW: 無襯線字型族系(&A):

en: &Monospace font family:
zh_TW: 等寬字體(&M):

en: Header &separation:
zh_TW: 頁首分隔(&S):

en: Text size multiplier for text in rendered tables:
zh_TW: 在繪製出的表格中文字要乘上的倍數：

en: &Wordspace:
zh_TW: 字距(&W)

en: Minimum para. &indent:
zh_TW: 最小段落縮排(&I):

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 詮釋資料

en: Set the metadata. The output file will contain as much of this metadata as possible.
zh_TW: 設定詮釋資料。輸出檔案將盡可能包含詮釋資料資訊。

en: This book has no cover
zh_TW: 這本書沒有封面

en: Choose cover for
zh_TW: 選擇封面給

en: Cannot read
zh_TW: 無法讀取

en: You do not have permission to read the file:
zh_TW: 您沒有權限可讀取這個檔案：

en: Error reading file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: <p>There was an error reading from file: <br /><b>
zh_TW: <p>讀取檔案時發生錯誤： <br /><b>

en:  is not a valid picture
zh_TW:  不是有效的照片

en: Book cover
zh_TW: 書本封面

en: Change &cover image:
zh_TW: 改變封面圖片(&C):

en: Browse for an image to use as the cover of this book.
zh_TW: 瀏覽要成為這本書封面的圖片。

en: Use cover from &source file
zh_TW: 使用來源檔案的封面(&S)

en: &Title:
zh_TW: 書名(&T):

en: Change the title of this book
zh_TW: 改變這本書的書名

en: &Author(s):
zh_TW: 作者(&A):

en: Author so&rt:
zh_TW: 作者排序(&R):

en: Change the author(s) of this book. Multiple authors should be separated by a comma
zh_TW: 改變這本書的作者。有多位作者時應以逗號分隔

en: &Publisher:
zh_TW: 出版商(&P):

en: Ta&gs:
zh_TW: 標籤(&G)：

en: Tags categorize the book. This is particularly useful while searching. <br><br>They can be any words or phrases, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 電子書的分類標籤。此標籤對於搜尋非常有用。<br><br>該標籤可以是詞語或片語，使用逗號分隔。

en: &Series:
zh_TW: 系列(&S):

en: List of known series. You can add new series.
zh_TW: 已知系列的清單。您可以加入新的系列。

en: Book
zh_TW: 書本

en: MOBI output
zh_TW: MOBI 輸出

en: Ignore &margins
zh_TW: 忽略邊緣(&M)

en: Do not convert all images to &JPEG (may result in images not working in older viewers)
zh_TW: 不要將所有影像轉換為 &JPEG (可能會讓部分影像無法在舊閱讀器中顯示)

en: Kindle options
zh_TW: Kindle 選項

en: MOBI file &type:
zh_TW: MOBI 檔案類型(&T):

en: <b>WARNING:</b> Various Kindle devices have trouble displaying the new or both MOBI filetypes. If you wish to use the new format on your device, convert to AZW3 instead of MOBI.
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>各種 Kindle 設備在顯示新格式或 MOBI 格式時均可能出現問題。如果您希望在您的設備上使用新格式，請轉換為 AZW3 格式而不是 MOBI 格式。

en: Personal Doc tag:
zh_TW: 個人文件標籤：

en: Default profile
zh_TW: 預設設定檔

en: unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: %(width)d x %(height)d pixels
zh_TW: %(width)d x %(height)d 像素

en: Screen size: %s
zh_TW: 螢幕尺寸: %s

en: Page setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: &Output profile:
zh_TW: 輸出設定檔(&O):

en: Profile description
zh_TW: 設定檔描述

en: &Input profile:
zh_TW: 輸入設定檔(&I):

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: &Left:
zh_TW: 左(&L):

en: Unchanged
zh_TW: 未更改

en: &Top:
zh_TW: 上(&T):

en: &Right:
zh_TW: 右(&R):

en: &Bottom:
zh_TW: 下(&B):

en: PDB output
zh_TW: PDB 輸出

en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F):

en: Output &encoding:
zh_TW: 輸出編碼(&E):

en: &Inline TOC
zh_TW: 行內目錄頁(&I)

en: PDF input
zh_TW: PDF 輸入

en: No &images
zh_TW: 不使用圖片(&I)

en: Line &un-wrapping factor:
zh_TW: 不換列係數(&U)：

en: PDF output
zh_TW: PDF 輸出

en: Use page margins from the &document being converted
zh_TW: 使用被轉換的檔案的頁面邊界(&D)

en: &Use the paper size set in output profile
zh_TW: 使用輸出設定檔中設定的紙張大小(&U)

en: &Paper size:
zh_TW: 紙張大小：

en: &Unit:
zh_TW: 單位(&U):

en: Preserve &aspect ratio of cover
zh_TW: 保留封面長寬比(&A)

en: Add page &numbers to the bottom of every page
zh_TW: 每一頁的底部加入頁碼(&N)

en: Add a printable &Table of Contents at the end
zh_TW: 在末端加入可列印的目錄(&T)

en: &Title for ToC:
zh_TW: 目錄的標題(&T)：

en: Serif famil&y:
zh_TW: 襯線字族：

en: Sans fami&ly:
zh_TW: 無襯線字族：

en: &Monospace family:
zh_TW: 等寬字型族系(&M):

en: S&tandard font:
zh_TW: 標準字型(&T):

en: Default font si&ze:
zh_TW: 預設字型大小(&Z):

en: Monospace &font size:
zh_TW: 等寬字型大小(&F):

en: Page &number map:
zh_TW: 頁碼地圖(&N)：

en: Page  margins
zh_TW: 頁面邊界

en: Page headers and footers
zh_TW: 頁眉和頁腳

en: You can insert headers and footers into every page of the produced PDF file by using header and footer templates. For examples, see the <a href="%s">documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以運用頁首、頁尾範本，在產生的 PDF 檔案的每頁中插入頁首和頁尾。範例請參閱<a href="%s">文件</a>。

en: &Header template:
zh_TW: 頁眉模板(&H):

en: &Footer template:
zh_TW: 頁腳模板(&F):

en: &Break long words at the end of lines
zh_TW: 斷開列尾的長文字(&B)

en: Odd/even &offset:
zh_TW: 奇數/偶數偏移(&O)：

en: Discard book &cover
zh_TW: 捨棄書籍封面(&C)

en: PMLZ output
zh_TW: PMLZ 輸出

en: Do not &reduce image size and depth
zh_TW: 不要減少圖片大小與顏色深度

en: RB output
zh_TW: RB 輸出

en: No formats available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的格式

en: Cannot build regex using the GUI builder without a book.
zh_TW: 不能在沒有開啟書本下使用 GUI 建立程式來建立規則運算式。

en: Could not open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Could not open the file, do you have it open in another program?
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案，您是否已在其他程式開啟它？

en: Failed to generate preview
zh_TW: 產生預覽失敗

en: Open book
zh_TW: 開啟書本

en: Click the "Open" button below to open a e-book to use for testing.
zh_TW: 點選下方「開啟」按鈕來開啟測試用的電子書。

en: &Test
zh_TW: 測試(&T)

en: Occurrences:
zh_TW: 出現次數：

en: Goto:
zh_TW: 前往：

en: &Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(&P)

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: RTF input
zh_TW: RTF 輸入

en: Ignore &WMF images in the RTF file
zh_TW: 忽略 RTF 檔案中的 WMF 圖像(&W)

en: Search &
    replace
zh_TW: 搜尋與取代

en: &Search regular expression:
zh_TW: 搜尋規則運算式(&S)：

en: Replacement text
zh_TW: 取代文字

en: Search regular expression
zh_TW: 搜尋規則運算式

en: Load calibre search-replace definitions file
zh_TW: 載入 calibre 搜尋和取代定義檔

en: calibre search-replace definitions file
zh_TW: Calibre 搜尋-取代定義檔

en: Failed to read
zh_TW: 無法讀取

en: Failed to load patterns from %s, click "Show details" to learn more.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的模式，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Save calibre search-replace definitions file
zh_TW: 儲存 Calibre 搜尋-取代定義檔

en: Unused search & replace definition
zh_TW: 未使用的搜尋與取代定義

en: The search/replace definition being edited  has not been added to the list of definitions. Do you wish to continue with the conversion (the definition will not be used)?
zh_TW: 正在編輯的搜尋/取代定義尚未加入到定義列表中。您希望繼續轉換 (不使用定義) 嗎？

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 不正確的規則運算式

en: Invalid regular expression: %s
zh_TW: 不正確的規則運算式：%s

en: The list of search/replace definitions that will be applied to this conversion.
zh_TW: 將使用列出的搜尋與取代定義來進行本次轉換。

en: Edit search/replace definition
zh_TW: 編輯搜尋/取代定義

en: &Replacement text:
zh_TW: 取代文字(&R)：

en: Add the current expression to the list of expressions that will be applied
zh_TW: 將目前的運算式加入要套用的運算式清單

en: &Add
zh_TW: 加入(&A)

en: Edit the currently selected expression
zh_TW: 編輯目前選取的表示式

en: Remove the currently selected expression
zh_TW: 移除目前選取的表示式

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: Load a list of expressions from a previously saved file
zh_TW: 從已儲存的檔案載入運算式清單

en: &Load
zh_TW: 載入(&L)

en: Save this list of expressions so that you can re-use it easily
zh_TW: 保存目前的表達式清單以便您能輕鬆地重新使用

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Move expression up.
zh_TW: 上移表示式。

en: Move expression down.
zh_TW: 下移表示式。

en: <p>Search and replace uses <i>regular expressions</i>. See the <a href="%s">regular expressions tutorial</a> to get started with regular expressions. Also clicking the wizard button below will allow you to test your regular expression against the current input document. When you are happy with an expression, click the Add button to add it to the list of expressions.
zh_TW: <p>使用搜尋/取代功能的<i>規則運算式</i>. 想開始使用規則運算式請參閱 <a href="%s">規則運算式教學</a>。同時點擊下方的精靈按鍵可以讓你測試規則運算式而不會影響到目前輸入的檔案。等到你心滿意足後，點選加入按鈕將其加入運算式清單。

en: Restore &defaults
zh_TW: 還原為預設值(&D)

en: &Input format:
zh_TW: 輸入格式(&I):

en: Use &saved conversion settings for individual books
zh_TW: 每本書分別使用已儲存的轉換設定值(&S)

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: SNB output
zh_TW: SNB 輸出

en: Hide &chapter name
zh_TW: 隱藏章節名稱

en: Don't indent the &first line for each paragraph
zh_TW: 每個段落的第一行不縮排

en: Insert &empty line between paragraphs
zh_TW: 在段落之間插入空行

en: Optimize for full-&screen mode
zh_TW: 為全螢幕模式最佳化(&S)

en: Structure
    detection
zh_TW: 結構偵測

en: Fine tune the detection of chapter headings and other document structure.
zh_TW: 調校章節標題和其他檔案結構的偵測。

en: Detect &chapters at (XPath expression):
zh_TW: 偵測章節於 (XPath 表示式)(&C):

en: Insert &page breaks before (XPath expression):
zh_TW: 在此之前插入分頁符號 (XPath 表示式)(&P):

en: Start &reading at (XPath expression):
zh_TW: 開始閱讀於 (XPath 表示式)(&R)：

en: Invalid XPath
zh_TW: 無效的 XPath

en: The XPath expression %s is invalid.
zh_TW: XPath 表示式 %s 是無效的。

en: Chapter &mark:
zh_TW: 章節標記(&M):

en: The header and footer removal options have been replaced by the Search & replace options. Click the Search & replace category in the bar to the left to use these options. Leave the replace field blank and enter your header/footer removal regexps into the search field.
zh_TW: 頁首和頁尾移除選項已被搜尋和取代選項取代。按一下左側欄中的搜尋和取代類別以使用這些選項。將取代欄位留空，並將頁首/頁尾刪除正規表達式輸入搜尋欄位。

en: Insert &metadata as page at start of book
zh_TW: 書本開始頁面插入詮釋資料(&M)

en: Remove &fake margins
zh_TW: 移除假的邊界(&F)

en: Remove first &image
zh_TW: 移除首張圖片(&I)

en: Table of
    Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Control the creation/conversion of the Table of Contents.
zh_TW: 控制目錄頁的建立/轉換。

en: Level &1 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_TW: 第 &1 級目錄頁 (XPath 表示式):

en: Level &2 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_TW: 第 &2 級目錄頁 (XPath 表示式):

en: Level &3 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_TW: 第 &3 級目錄頁 (XPath 表示式):

en: &Force use of auto-generated Table of Contents
zh_TW: 強制使用自動產生的目錄頁(&F)

en: Do not add &detected chapters to the Table of Contents
zh_TW: 不要將偵測到的章節加入目錄頁(&D)

en: Number of &links to add to Table of Contents:
zh_TW: 加入目錄頁的連結數：

en: TOC &filter:
zh_TW: 目錄篩選條件：

en: Chapter &threshold:
zh_TW: 章節範圍：

en: Allow &duplicate links when creating the Table of Contents
zh_TW: 建立目錄頁時允許重複的連結(&D)

en: <a href="%s">Help with using these options to generate a Table of Contents</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s">使用這些選項來產生目錄的說明</a>

en: This option will cause calibre to popup the Table of Contents Editor tool,
     which will allow you to manually edit the Table of Contents, to fix any errors
     caused by automatic generation.
zh_TW: 使用此選項將使 calibre 彈出目錄編輯工具，這讓你能夠手動編輯目錄來修復某些在
    自動生成目錄時出現的錯誤。

en: &Manually fine-tune the ToC after conversion is completed
zh_TW: 轉換完成後手動調整目錄(&M)

en: TXT input
zh_TW: TXT 輸入

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: &Paragraph style:
zh_TW: 段落樣式(&P)：

en: &Formatting style:
zh_TW: 格式化樣式(&F)：

en: Common
zh_TW: 一般

en: Preserve &spaces
zh_TW: 保留空格(&S)

en: Remove &indents at the beginning of lines
zh_TW: 移除列開頭的縮排

en: <p>Markdown is a simple markup language for text files, that allows for advanced formatting. To learn more visit <a href="https://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown">Markdown</a>.
zh_TW: <p>Markdown 是一種用於純文字檔案的簡易標記語言，可以做進階的格式設計。要了解更多資訊，請參閱 <a href="https://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown">markdown</a>。

en: You can optionally enable various extensions to the base Markdown syntax, below.
zh_TW: 您可以在下面選擇使用基於 Markdown 的語法來使用不同的運算式。

en: More information on <a href="https://python-markdown.github.io/extensions/">Markdown extensions</a>
zh_TW: 關於 <a href="https://python-markdown.github.io/extensions/">Markdown 表達式</a> 更多資訊

en: TXT output
zh_TW: TXT 輸出

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: &Line ending style:
zh_TW: 行結尾樣式(&L):

en: &Formatting:
zh_TW: 格式(&F):

en: Plain
zh_TW: 純文字

en: &Maximum line length:
zh_TW: 每行最大長度(&M):

en: Force maximum line &length
zh_TW: 強制最大列長

en: Do not remove links (<a> tags) before processing
zh_TW: 處理之前不要移除連結 (<a> 標籤)

en: Do not remove image &references before processing
zh_TW: 處理之前不要移除圖片參照

en: Keep text &color, when possible
zh_TW: 可能的話，保留文字顏色

en: TXTZ output
zh_TW: TXTZ 輸出

en: Match HTML &tags with tag name:
zh_TW: 需符合 HTML 的標籤名(&T)：

en: Having the &attribute:
zh_TW: 具有屬性(&A):

en: With &value:
zh_TW: 數值為(&V):

en: (A regular expression)
zh_TW: (規則運算式)

en: <p>For example, to match all h2 tags that have class="chapter", set tag to <i>h2</i>, attribute to <i>class</i> and value to <i>chapter</i>.</p><p>Leaving attribute blank will match any attribute and leaving value blank will match any value. Setting tag to * will match any tag.</p><p>To learn more advanced usage of XPath see the <a href="%s">XPath Tutorial</a>.
zh_TW: <p>舉例：要匹配所有包含屬性 class="chapter" 的 h2 標籤，把「需匹配 HTML 的標籤名」設為 <i>h2</i>，「擁有屬性」設為 <i>class</i> 並把「匹配值」設為 <i>chapter</i>。</p><p>把「擁有屬性」留空則匹配所有的屬性，把「匹配值」留空則匹配所有的值。把「需匹配 HTML 的標籤名」設為*匹配的所有的 HTML 標籤。</p><p>請訪問 <a href="%s">了解XPath的更多高級用法</a>。

en: Browse by covers
zh_TW: 依封面瀏覽

en: Choose color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: Color &1:
zh_TW: 顏色 &1:

en: Color &2:
zh_TW: 顏色 &2:

en: Contrast color &1 (mainly for text):
zh_TW: 對比色 &1 (主要用於文字)：

en: Contrast color &2 (mainly for text):
zh_TW: 對比色 &2 (主要用於文字)：

en: The color scheme name "%s" is invalid. It must start with a # and be at least two characters long.
zh_TW: 配色方案名稱"%s"無效，名稱必須以"#"開頭且長度至少是2個字元

en: A color scheme with the name "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 配色方案名稱 "%s" 已經存在

en: When generating covers, a color scheme for the cover is chosen at random from the color schemes below. You can prevent an individual scheme from being selected by unchecking it. The preview on the right shows the currently selected color scheme.
zh_TW: 當產生封面時，會從下面的配色方案當中隨機選擇一個。如果不想使用某些方案，您可以取消選取核取方塊。右側的預覽顯示了目前選擇的配色方案。

en: Choose a color scheme to be used for this generated cover.
zh_TW: 為當前生成的封面選擇一個配色方案。

en: In normal cover generation, the color scheme is chosen at random from the list of color schemes below. You can prevent an individual color scheme from being chosen by unchecking it here.
zh_TW: 通常在產生封面時，會從下面的配色方案當中隨機選擇一個。如果不想使用某些方案，您可以取消選取核取方塊。

en: &New color scheme
zh_TW: 新增配色方案(&N)

en: &Edit color scheme
zh_TW: 編輯配色方案(&E)

en: &Remove color scheme
zh_TW: 刪除配色方案(&R)

en: &Styles
zh_TW: 樣式(&S)

en: When generating covers, a style for the cover is chosen at random from the styles below. You can prevent an individual style from being selected by unchecking it. The preview on the right shows the currently selected style.
zh_TW: 當產生封面時，會從下面的樣式當中隨機選擇一個。如果不想使用某些樣式，您可以取消選取核取方塊。右側的預覽顯示了目前選擇的樣式。

en: Choose a style to be used for this generated cover.
zh_TW: 為當前需要生成的封面選擇一個樣式。

en: In normal cover generation, the style is chosen at random from the list of styles below. You can prevent an individual style from being chosen by unchecking it here.
zh_TW: 在普通生成模式當中會隨機從下面的樣式當中選擇一個。您可以通過取消選中復選框來移除生成該樣式。

en: &Fonts and sizes
zh_TW: 字型和大小(&F)

en: &Title font family:
zh_TW: 標題字體(&T)

en: &Title font size:
zh_TW: 標題字型大小：(&T)

en: &Subtitle font size:
zh_TW: 副標題字型大小：(&S)

en: Cover &width:
zh_TW: 封面寬度(&w)

en: Cover &height:
zh_TW: 封面高度(&h)

en: Note that the preview to the side is of fixed aspect ratio, so changing the cover width above will not have any effect. If you change the height, you should also change the width nevertheless as it will be used in actual cover generation.
zh_TW: 注意，旁邊的預覽的長寬比是固定的，所以變更上面的封面寬度看上去沒有效果。如果您改變了高度，最好也要改變寬度，畢竟在實際產生封面的時候會用到這個值。

en: &Text
zh_TW: 文字(&T)

en: The text on the generated cover is taken from the metadata of the book. This is controlled via templates. You can use the <b>, <i> and <br> tags in the templates for bold, italic and line breaks, respectively. The default templates use the title, series and authors. You can change them to use whatever metadata you like.
zh_TW: 封面上的字是從書籍的中繼資料中取得的，具體由範本控制。您可以在範本中使用 <b>、<i> 和 <br> 標籤，它們分別表示加粗、斜體、換行。預設的範本使用了書名、叢書和作者，您可以改成任何您想要的中繼資料。

en: Change the &title template
zh_TW: 變更標題範本(&T)

en: The title template
zh_TW: 標題模板

en: Change the &sub-title template
zh_TW: 變更副標題範本(&S)

en: The sub-title template
zh_TW: 副標題模板

en: Change the &footer template
zh_TW: 變更頁尾範本(&F)

en: The footer template
zh_TW: 頁腳模板

en: My Color Scheme
zh_TW: 我的配色方案

en: Cannot edit
zh_TW: 無法編輯

en: Cannot edit a builtin color scheme. Create a new color scheme instead.
zh_TW: 無法編輯內置配色方案，您可以重新建立一個。

en: Cannot remove
zh_TW: 不能移除

en: Cannot remove a builtin color scheme.
zh_TW: 無法移除內置配色方案

en: A sample book
zh_TW: 範例書本

en: Author One
zh_TW: 第一作者

en: Author Two
zh_TW: 第二作者

en: A series of samples
zh_TW: 一系列範例

en: Tag One
zh_TW: 標籤 1

en: Tag Two
zh_TW: 標籤 2

en: Some publisher
zh_TW: 出版商

en: Cover generation settings
zh_TW: 封面產生設定

en: Save these settings as the &defaults for future use
zh_TW: 儲存為預設設定(&D)

en: Save the current cover generation settings for later re-use
zh_TW: 把目前的封面產生設定存下來給之後使用

en: Load previously saved cover generation settings
zh_TW: 載入之前儲存的封面產生設定

en: Save the current settings as the settings to use always instead of just this time. Remember that for styles and colors the actual style or color used is chosen at random from the list of checked styles/colors.
zh_TW: 將目前設定儲存為始終使用的設定，而不僅是本次使用。請記住，對於樣式和顏色，使用的實際樣式或顏色是從選取的樣式/顏色列表中隨機選擇的。

en: My cover style
zh_TW: 我的封面樣式

en: Name for these settings
zh_TW: 這些設定的名稱

en: Theme name:
zh_TW: 主題名稱：

en: Create the rule below, the rule can be used to transform style properties
zh_TW: 在下方建立規則，規則可用於轉換樣式屬性

en: If the &property:
zh_TW: 如果屬性(&P)：

en: The name of a CSS property, for example: font-size
    Do not use shorthand properties, they will not work.
    For instance use margin-top, not margin.
zh_TW: CSS 屬性名稱，如：font-size
    不允許使用簡寫屬性。
    例如，請使用 margin-top 而不是 margin。

en: The CSS property value
zh_TW: CSS 屬性數值

en: Either a CSS length, such as 10pt or a unit less number. If a unit less number is used it will be compared with the CSS value using whatever unit the value has. Note that comparison automatically converts units, except for relative units like percentage or em, for which comparison fails if the units are different.
zh_TW: 要麼是一個諸如 10pt 的 CSS 長度，要麼一個缺少單位的數字。如果用缺少單位的數字，它將與使用任何單位的 CSS 值進行比較。請注意，比較自動轉換單位，除了如 百分比 或 em 的相對單位，如果單位是不同的則比較失敗。

en: CSS properties to add to the rule that contains the matching style. You can specify more than one property, separated by semi-colons, for example: color:red; font-weight: bold
zh_TW: CSS 屬性加入到包含相符樣式的規則中。您可以指定一個以上的屬性，用號分隔開，例如：顏色：紅色；字型加粗：粗體

en: A number
zh_TW: 一個數字

en: Edit rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: If the property <i>{property}</i> <b>{match_type}</b> <b>{query}</b><br>{action}
zh_TW: 如果屬性 <i>{property}</i> <b>{match_type}</b> <b>{query}</b><br>{action}

en: This rule is invalid, please remove it
zh_TW: 這個規則是無效的，請移除它

en: You can specify rules to transform styles here. Click the "Add rule" button below to get started.
zh_TW: 您可以制定改變樣式的規則，從點擊下面的「加入規則」按鈕開始。

en: Test style transform rules
zh_TW: 測試樣式轉換規則

en: Enter a CSS stylesheet below and click the "Test" button
zh_TW: 在下方輸入 CSS 樣式並按下「測試」按鈕

en: Resulting stylesheet
zh_TW: 結果樣式表

en: Edit style transform rules
zh_TW: 編輯樣式轉換規則

en: E&xport
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)

en: Export these rules to a file
zh_TW: 匯出這些規則到檔案

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: Import previously exported rules
zh_TW: 匯入之前匯出的規則

en: &Test rules
zh_TW: 測試規則(&T)

en: Save this ruleset for later re-use
zh_TW: 儲存這個規則集以便之後重新使用

en: Load a previously saved ruleset
zh_TW: 載入之前儲存的規則集

en: No rules
zh_TW: 沒有規則

en: There are no rules to export
zh_TW: 沒有可匯出的規則

en: Choose file for exported rules
zh_TW: 選擇匯出規則的檔案

en: Choose file to import rules from
zh_TW: 選擇匯入規則的檔案

en:  index
zh_TW:  索引

en: Clear {0}
zh_TW: 清除 {0}

en: Values changed
zh_TW: 數值已變更

en: You have changed the values. In order to use this editor, you must either discard or apply these changes. Apply changes?
zh_TW: 您已經改變數值。為了使用這個編輯器，您必項放棄或套用這些變更。要套用變更嗎？

en: Set {} to yes
zh_TW: 設定 {} 為是

en: Set {} to no
zh_TW: 設定 {} 為否

en: Clear {}
zh_TW: 清除 {}

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 不明確

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: The enumeration "{0}" contains an invalid value that will be set to the default
zh_TW: 列舉「{0}」包含無效的數值，會被設定為預設值

en: Set {0} to No
zh_TW: 設定 {0} 為否

en: Set {0} to Yes
zh_TW: 設定 {0} 為是

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Clear series
zh_TW: 清除系列

en: Automatically number books
zh_TW: 自動編號書本

en: If not checked, the series number for the books will be set to 1. If checked, selected books will be automatically numbered, in the order you selected them. So if you selected Book A and then Book B, Book A will have series number 1 and Book B series number 2.
zh_TW: 如未核取，則書本的系列編號將會被設為 1。如核取，則同系列中的書本將會自動以它們被選擇時的順序編號。如果先選擇了 A，然後選擇 B，則 A 的系列編號將是 1，而 B 的編號是 2。

en: Force numbers to start with
zh_TW: 強制編號開始於

en: Series will normally be renumbered from the highest number in the database for that series. Checking this box will tell calibre to start numbering from the value in the box
zh_TW: 叢書系列通常會從該系列資料庫中最高的數字重新編號。選取此選項將告訴 calibre 從選框中的值開始編號。

en: The amount by which to increment the series number for successive books. Only applicable when using force series numbers.
zh_TW: 連續書籍編號的遞增數值。僅在使用強制編號時生效。

en: The enumeration "{0}" contains invalid values that will not appear in the list
zh_TW: 列舉「{0}」包含無效的數值，將不會出現在清單中

en: Remove all tags
zh_TW: 移除所有標籤

en: tags to remove
zh_TW: 要移除的標籤

en: You have entered values. In order to use this editor you must first discard them. Discard the values?
zh_TW: 您已經輸入了數值。為了使用這個編輯器，您必須先丟棄它們。放棄該數值嗎？

en: No details available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的詳細資料。

en: Device no longer connected.
zh_TW: 裝置已無連線。

en: Get device information
zh_TW: 取得裝置資訊

en: Set library information
zh_TW: 設定書庫資訊

en: Get list of books on device
zh_TW: 取得裝置上的書本清單

en: Prepare files for transfer from device
zh_TW: 正在準備從裝置傳送的檔案

en: Get annotations from device
zh_TW: 從裝置取得註記

en: Send metadata to device
zh_TW: 傳送詮釋資料到裝置

en: Send collections to device
zh_TW: 傳送藏書到裝置

en: Upload one book to the device | Upload {} books to the device
zh_TW[0]: 上傳 {} 本書到裝置

en: Delete books from device
zh_TW: 從裝置刪除書本

en: Download books from device
zh_TW: 從裝置下載書本

en: View book on device
zh_TW: 檢視裝置上的書本

en: Set default send to device action
zh_TW: 設定預設的傳送到裝置動作

en: Send to main memory
zh_TW: 傳送到主記憶體

en: Send to storage card A
zh_TW: 傳送到記憶卡 A

en: Send to storage card B
zh_TW: 傳送到記憶卡 B

en: Send specific format to
zh_TW: 傳送指定的格式到

en: Send and delete from library
zh_TW: 傳送並從書庫刪除

en: Eject device
zh_TW: 退出裝置

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error communicating with device
zh_TW: 與裝置連線時發生錯誤

en: Manage the %s?
zh_TW: 管理 %s？

en: Detected the <b>%s</b>. Do you want calibre to manage it?
zh_TW: 偵測到 <b>%s</b>。您想要 calibre 管理它嗎？

en: No suitable formats
zh_TW: 沒有合適的格式

en: Running jobs
zh_TW: 執行中工作

en: Cannot configure the device while there are running device jobs.
zh_TW: 還有裝置工作在執行時不能設定裝置。

en: Configure %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s

en: Restart calibre for the changes to %s to be applied.
zh_TW: 重新啟動 calibre 讓對 %s 的變更生效。

en: Book already on device
zh_TW: 書本已在裝置中

en: Error talking to device
zh_TW: 與裝置連繫時發生錯誤

en: There was a temporary error talking to the device. Please unplug and reconnect the device or reboot.
zh_TW: 與裝置溝通時發生暫時的錯誤。請拔除接頭後重新連接裝置或重開機。

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en:  detected.
zh_TW: 已發現。

en: No books
zh_TW: 沒有書本

en: selected to send
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送的項目

en: No device
zh_TW: 沒有裝置

en: No device connected
zh_TW: 尚未連接裝置

en: %(num)i of %(total)i books
zh_TW: 總共 %(total)i 本書中的 %(num)i 本書

en: 0 of %i books
zh_TW: 0 / %i 本書

en: Choose format to send to device
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送到裝置的格式

en: Cannot send: No device is connected
zh_TW: 不能傳送：沒有連線中的裝置

en: No card
zh_TW: 沒有記憶卡

en: Cannot send: Device has no storage card
zh_TW: 不能傳送：裝置沒有記憶卡

en: Auto convert the following books before uploading to the device?
zh_TW: 是否在上傳到裝置前自動轉換下列書本？

en: Sending catalogs to device.
zh_TW: 正在傳送分類到裝置。

en: Sending news to device.
zh_TW: 正在傳送新聞到裝置。

en: Sending books to device.
zh_TW: 正在傳送書本到裝置。

en: Could not upload the following books to the device, as no suitable formats were found. Convert the book(s) to a format supported by your device first.
zh_TW: 無法上傳下列書本到裝置，因為找不到適合的格式。請先將書本轉換為您的裝置支援的格式。

en: No space on device
zh_TW: 裝置上已無空間

en: <p>Cannot upload books to device there is no more free space available
zh_TW: <p>不能上傳書本到裝置，因為已無更多可用空間

en: Incorrect destination
zh_TW: 不正確的目的地

en: Analyzing books on the device: %d%% finished
zh_TW: 裝置 %d%% 中的書籍讀取完畢

en: Book format sync problem
zh_TW: 同步書籍格式發生錯誤

en: Some book formats in your library cannot be synced because they have dates in the future
zh_TW: 無法同步書庫中的一些書籍格式，因為它們標的日期在未來

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Unknown formats
zh_TW: 不明的格式

en: You have enabled the <b>{0}</b> formats for your {1}. The {1} may not support them. If you send these formats to your {1} they may not work. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您為您的 {1}啟用了 <b>{0}</b> 格式，但 {1} 可能不支援這種檔案格式。如果您把這種格式的檔案發送到 {1}，可能無法正常使用。您確認定要這樣做嗎？

en: Invalid template
zh_TW: 無效的範本

en: The template %s is invalid:
zh_TW: 範本 %s 是無效的：

en: Select available formats and their order for this device
zh_TW: 選擇這個裝置可用的格式和它們的順序

en: Use sub-folders
zh_TW: 使用子資料夾

en: Use author sort for author
zh_TW: 對作者使用作者排序

en: Save &template:
zh_TW: 儲存範本(&T):

en: No formats selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取的格式

en: You must choose at least one format to send to the device
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一種格式以傳送到裝置

en: <b>Save &template</b> to control the filename and
            location of files sent to the device:
zh_TW: 使用 <b>保存模板</b> 來設定發送到設備的
            檔案名和位置:

en: A <b>list of &folders</b> on the device to
            which to send e-books. The first one that exists will be used:
zh_TW: 在傳送電子圖書的裝置上的<b>資料夾列表</b>。
            現存的第一個將被使用：

en: Browse for a folder on the device
zh_TW: 瀏覽裝置上的資料夾

en: Select the devices to be <b>ignored</b>. calibre <b>will not</b>
                connect to devices with a checkmark next to their names.
zh_TW: 選擇要<b>忽略</b>的裝置。calibre 將<b>不會</b>
    連接名稱旁邊帶有勾選標記的裝置。

en: Send the %s format to the folder:
zh_TW: 傳送 %s 格式到資料夾：

en: Folder on the device
zh_TW: 裝置上的資料夾

en: &Remove rule
zh_TW: 移除規則(&R)

en: Format specific sending
zh_TW: 指定傳送格式

en: You can create rules that control where e-books of a specific
                format are sent to on the device. These will take precedence over
                the folders specified above.
zh_TW: 您可以建立控制特定格式的電子書傳送到裝置上的規則。
                這些將優先於上面指定的資料夾。

en: Add a &new rule
zh_TW: 加入新的規則(&N)

en: The <b>%s</b> device has no serial number, it cannot be configured
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 裝置沒有序號，不能設定它

en: <b>No MTP device connected.</b><p> You can only configure the MTP device plugin when a device is connected.
zh_TW: <b>無MTP 設備連接</b><p> 你只能在有 MTP 設備連接時設定MTP外掛.

en: If you want to un-ignore a previously ignored MTP device, use the "Ignored devices" tab.
zh_TW: 如果您不想忽略以前忽略的 MTP 裝置，請使用「忽略裝置」頁籤。

en: Choose the formats to send to the %s
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送到 %s 的格式

en: &Ignore the %s in calibre
zh_TW: 在 cal&ibre 中忽略 %s

en: Change scanned &folders
zh_TW: 改變掃描的資料夾(&F)

en: Show device information
zh_TW: 顯示裝置資訊

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: The %s will be ignored in calibre
zh_TW: %s 會被 calibre 忽略

en: You are trying to send books into the <b>%s</b> folder. This folder is currently ignored by calibre when scanning the device. You have to tell calibre you want this folder scanned in order to be able to send books to it. Click the <b>Configure</b> button below to send books to it.
zh_TW: 您正試圖將圖書傳送到<b>%s</b>資料夾中。在掃描該裝置時，該資料夾目前被 calibre 忽略。您必須告訴 calibre 您想要掃描這個資料夾，以便能夠傳送書籍給它。按一下下面的<b>設定</b>按鈕向其傳送書籍。

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Cannot send to %s
zh_TW: 不能傳送到 %s

en: Choose folder on device
zh_TW: 選擇裝置上的資料夾

en: <b>Scanned folders:</b>
zh_TW: <b>掃描的資料夾:</b>

en: You can select which folders calibre will scan when searching this device for books.
zh_TW: 你可以選擇在此設備上搜尋書時掃描哪些資料夾.

en: If you a select a previously unselected folder, any sub-folders will not be visible until you restart calibre.
zh_TW: 如果選擇以前未選取的資料夾，則在重新啟動 calibre 之前任何子資料夾都將不可見。

en: Choose folders to scan
zh_TW: 選擇要掃描的資料夾

en: File formats
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: Extra driver customization options
zh_TW: 額外驅動程式自訂選項

en: How many empty books?
zh_TW: 有多少空白書本？

en: How many empty books should be added?
zh_TW: 有多少空白書本要加入？

en: Set the author of the new books to:
zh_TW: 設定新的書本作者為：

en: Reset author to Unknown
zh_TW: 重設作者為不明

en: Set the series of the new books to:
zh_TW: 將新書設定到書本系列：

en: Reset series
zh_TW: 重設系列

en: Set the title of the new books to:
zh_TW: 設定新的書本的書名為：

en: Reset title
zh_TW: 重設書名

en: Also create an empty e-book in format:
zh_TW: 也建立以下格式的空的電子書：

en: Also create an empty book format file that you can subsequently edit
zh_TW: 再建立一個您隨後可編輯的空白圖書格式檔案，

en: Also copy book &formats when duplicating a book
zh_TW: 在複製書籍時同時複製書籍格式(&F)

en: Also copy all e-book files into the newly created duplicate books.
zh_TW: 同時將所有電子書檔案複製到新建立的重複書籍中。

en: &Duplicate current book
zh_TW: 複製目前的書本(&D)

en: Make the new empty book records exact duplicates
    of the current book "%s", with all metadata identical
zh_TW: 使新的空書精確記錄目前圖書「%s」的副本，所有中繼資料相同。

en: Add books by ISBN
zh_TW: 使用 ISBN 加入書本

en: &Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上(&P)

en: &Tags to set on created book entries:
zh_TW: 在建立的書本項上設定標籤(&T)：

en: Check for books with the same ISBN already in library
zh_TW: 在書庫中搜尋有相同 ISBN 書號的書籍

en: Some invalid ISBNs
zh_TW: 部分無效的 ISBN

en: All invalid ISBNs
zh_TW: 所有無效的 ISBN

en: All the ISBNs you entered were invalid. No books can be added.
zh_TW: 您輸入的所有 ISBN 都無效。沒有書本能加入。

en: Edit authors
zh_TW: 編輯作者

en: Edit the authors for this book. You can drag and drop to re-arrange authors
zh_TW: 編輯這本書的作者。你可以拖放來重新排列作者

en: Enter an author to add
zh_TW: 輸入要加入的作者

en: &Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除選擇(&R)

en: Configure the Book details window
zh_TW: 設定書本詳細資料視窗

en: Select displayed metadata
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的詮釋資料

en: Fit &cover within view
zh_TW: 封面填滿檢視(&C)

en: Next [%s]
zh_TW: 下一個 [%s]

en: Previous [%s]
zh_TW: 上一個 [%s]

en: Configure this view
zh_TW: 設定這個檢視

en: This book is marked
zh_TW: 此書被標記為

en: This book is marked as: %s
zh_TW: 此書被標記為: %s

en: Path: {}
zh_TW: 路徑：{}

en: My books
zh_TW: 我的書本

en: No help available
zh_TW: 沒有說明檔案

en: No help available for this output format.
zh_TW: 這個輸出格式沒有說明檔案

en: Generate catalog
zh_TW: 產生分類

en: Generate catalog for {0} books
zh_TW: 產生 {0} 書本的分類

en: Catalo&g format:
zh_TW: 分類格式(&G)：

en: Catalog &title (existing catalog with the same title will be replaced):
zh_TW: 分類與標題（現有相同標題的分類會被取代）：

en: &Send catalog to device automatically
zh_TW: 自動傳送分類到裝置(&S)

en: Add the catalog to your calibre library after it is generated.
    Note that if you disable adding of the catalog to the library
    automatic sending of the catalog to the device will not work.
zh_TW: 在產生後將目錄加入到 calibre 書庫中。請注意，如果停用目錄加入到書庫，目錄自動傳送到裝置的功能將不起作用。

en: &Add catalog to library
zh_TW: 加入分類到書庫(&A)

en: Catalog options
zh_TW: 分類選項

en: Check database integrity and compact it for improved performance.
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫完整性並進行壓縮以提高效能。

en: Also compact the Full text search database
zh_TW: 同時壓縮全文搜尋資料庫

en: This can be a very slow and memory intensive operation, depending on the size of the Full text database.
zh_TW: 這可能是一個非常緩慢且佔用大量記憶體的操作，具體取決於全文資料庫的大小。

en: Check the database file
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫檔案

en: Vacuuming database to improve performance.
zh_TW: 清理資料庫以提高性能

en: This will take a while, please wait...
zh_TW: 這需要一段時間，請稍候...

en: Vacuuming...
zh_TW: 清理中...

en: Open folder {}
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾{}

en: Check library -- Problems found
zh_TW: 檢查書庫 -- 發現問題

en:         <h1>Help</h1>
    
            <p>calibre stores the list of your books and their metadata in a
            database. The actual book files and covers are stored as normal
            files in the calibre library folder. The database contains a list of the files
            and covers belonging to each book entry. This tool checks that the
            actual files in the library folder on your computer match the
            information in the database.</p>
    
            <p>The result of each type of check is shown to the left. The various
            checks are:
            </p>
            <ul>
            <li><b>Invalid titles</b>: These are files and folders appearing
            in the library where books titles should, but that do not have the
            correct form to be a book title.</li>
            <li><b>Extra titles</b>: These are extra files in your calibre
            library that appear to be correctly-formed titles, but have no corresponding
            entries in the database.</li>
            <li><b>Invalid authors</b>: These are files appearing
            in the library where only author folders should be.</li>
            <li><b>Extra authors</b>: These are folders in the
            calibre library that appear to be authors but that do not have entries
            in the database.</li>
            <li><b>Missing book formats</b>: These are book formats that are in
            the database but have no corresponding format file in the book's folder.
            <li><b>Extra book formats</b>: These are book format files found in
            the book's folder but not in the database.
            <li><b>Unknown files in books</b>: These are extra files in the
            folder of each book that do not correspond to a known format or cover
            file.</li>
            <li><b>Missing cover files</b>: These represent books that are marked
            in the database as having covers but the actual cover files are
            missing.</li>
            <li><b>Cover files not in database</b>: These are books that have
            cover files but are marked as not having covers in the database.</li>
            <li><b>Folder raising exception</b>: These represent folders in the
            calibre library that could not be processed/understood by this
            tool.</li>
            </ul>
    
            <p>There are two kinds of automatic fixes possible: <i>Delete
            marked</i> and <i>Fix marked</i>.</p>
            <p><i>Delete marked</i> is used to remove extra files/folders/covers that
            have no entries in the database. Check the box next to the item you want
            to delete. Use with caution.</p>
    
            <p><i>Fix marked</i> is applicable only to covers and missing formats
            (the three lines marked 'fixable'). In the case of missing cover files,
            checking the fixable box and pushing this button will tell calibre that
            there is no cover for all of the books listed. Use this option if you
            are not going to restore the covers from a backup. In the case of extra
            cover files, checking the fixable box and pushing this button will tell
            calibre that the cover files it found are correct for all the books
            listed. Use this when you are not going to delete the file(s). In the
            case of missing formats, checking the fixable box and pushing this
            button will tell calibre that the formats are really gone. Use this if
            you are not going to restore the formats from a backup.</p>
zh_TW:         <h1>幫助</h1>
    
            <p>calibre 把您的書本列表和書本詮釋資料存放在資料庫中，實際的
            的書本檔案和封面在 calibre 書庫所在的目錄中以普通檔案的方式儲
            存。資料庫中存放了每本書所對應的書本檔案和封面圖片。本工具
            用於檢查書庫目錄中的檔案與資料庫中所保留的資訊是否相符。</p>
    
            <p>左側顯示了各種檢查的結果。檢查的項目包括：</p>
            <ul>
            <li><b>無效的標題</b>：檔案和目錄在書庫中存在，但書本標題資訊
            不正確。</li>
            <li><b>額外的標題</b>：calibre 書庫中存在書本檔案且包括正確的標題，
            但在資料庫中沒有對應的記錄。</li>
            <li><b>無效的作者名稱</b>：書本檔案存在於書庫中，但書庫中該位置僅應
            當出現作者目錄。</li>
            <li><b>額外的作者</b>： calibre 書庫中存在正常的作者目錄，
            但在資料庫中沒有對應的記錄。</li>
            <li><b>遺失書本格式</b>：資料庫中包含部分書本格式但在書庫資料夾中
            不存在。
            <li><b>額外的書本格式</b>：書庫資料夾中包含某些格式的書本但資料庫中
            沒有對應記錄。
            <li><b>書本中的未知檔案</b>：書本資料夾中存在多餘的檔案，這些檔案即不是
            有效的書本格式也不是有效的封圖圖片。</li>
            <li><b>遺失封面檔案</b>：表示資料庫中表明該書本存在封面圖片，但實際的
            封面圖書檔案不存在。</li></li>
            <li><b>封面檔案不在資料庫中</b>：表示書本存資料夾中包含封面圖片，但資料庫
            中標記該書沒有封面。</li>
            <li><b>資料夾引起異常情況</b>：表示 calibre 書本中的資料夾無法被檢查目錄正確
            處理或理解。</li>
    </ul>
    
            <p>當遇到問題時，有兩種可能的自動修復方式： <i>刪除所選</i> 和 <i>修復所選</i>。</p>
            <p><i>刪除所選</i> 用於刪除資料庫中不存在的額外的檔案、資料夾或封面圖片。選取您要刪除的項，
    並按下「刪除所選」。請謹慎使用。</p>
    
            <p><i>修復所選</i> 只適用於封面圖片和遺失的格式
            (被標為「可修復」的三行)。在遺失封面圖片檔案的情況下，
            勾選「可修復」核取方塊並按下本按鈕即通知 calibre 所列出的
            書本沒有封面圖片，如果您不需要從備份檔案復原封面，
            可以使用這個選項。在出現額外封面圖片檔案的情況下，
            勾選「可修復」核取方塊並按下本按鈕即通知 calibre 它為所選
            書本所找到的封面檔案都是正確的，如果您不打算刪除
            檔案時可以使用這個選項。在遺失檔案格式的情況下，
            勾選「可修復」核取方塊並按下本按鈕即通知 calibre 這些
            檔案格式確實已經不存在，如果您不打算從備份檔案復原
            這些檔案格式時可以使用這個選項。</p>

en: &Run the check again
zh_TW: 再次執行檢查(&R)

en: Copy &to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿(&T)

en: &Done
zh_TW: 完成(&D)

en: Mark &all for delete
zh_TW: 標記全部成要刪除(&A)

en: Mark all deletable subitems
zh_TW: 標記所有可刪除的子項目

en: Delete &marked
zh_TW: 刪除已標記的(&M)

en: Delete marked files (checked subitems)
zh_TW: 刪除已標記的檔案（已核取的子項目）

en: Mar&k all for fix
zh_TW: 標記全部成要修正(&K)

en: Mark all fixable items
zh_TW: 標記所有可修正的項目

en: &Fix marked
zh_TW: 修正已標記的(&F)

en: Fix marked sections (checked fixable items)
zh_TW: 修復標記章節(可修復項)

en: Names to ignore:
zh_TW: 要忽略的名稱：

en: Extensions to ignore:
zh_TW: 要忽略的副檔名：

en: Enter comma-separated extensions without a leading dot. Used only in book folders
zh_TW: 輸入以逗號分隔，不含開頭點(.)的副檔名。只用在書本資料夾

en: (fixable)
zh_TW: (可修正的)

en: (deletable)
zh_TW: (可刪除的)

en: Path from library
zh_TW: 書庫的路徑

en: The marked files and folders will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 標記的檔案與資料夾會被<b>永遠刪除</b>。您確定嗎？

en: Choose format
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: &Open with...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)...

en: Edit "Open with" applications...
zh_TW: 編輯「開啟方式」應用程式...

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Existing
zh_TW: 正在結束

en: Convertible
zh_TW: 可轉換

en: Choose location for calibre library
zh_TW: 選擇 calibre 書庫的位置

en: Same as current
zh_TW: 與目前相同

en: The location %s contains the current calibre library
zh_TW: 位置 %s 包含目前的 calibre 書庫

en: Bad location
zh_TW: 錯誤的位置

en: You should not create a library inside the calibre folder as this folder is automatically deleted during upgrades.
zh_TW: 您不應該在 calibre 資料夾下建立書庫，因為在升級時該資料夾會被自動刪除。

en: You can only create libraries inside %s at the top level, not in sub-folders
zh_TW: 您只能在頂端層級的 %s 中建立書庫，不能是子資料夾

en: No existing library found
zh_TW: 找不到現有的書庫

en: There is no existing calibre library at %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 找不到現有的書庫

en: Not empty
zh_TW: 不是空的

en: Moving library, please wait...
zh_TW: 移動書庫中，請稍候...

en: Scanning...
zh_TW: 掃描中...

en: Failed to move library
zh_TW: 移動書庫失敗

en: There was an error while moving the library. The operation has been aborted. Click "Show details" for details.
zh_TW: 在移動書庫的過程中發生錯誤，工作將被中止。請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: No location
zh_TW: 沒有位置

en: No location selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇位置

en: %s is not an existing folder
zh_TW: %s 不是現有的資料夾

en: Choose your calibre library
zh_TW: 選擇您的 calibre 書庫

en: Your calibre library is currently located at {0}
zh_TW: 您的 calibre 書庫目前位於 {0}

en: &Create an empty library at the new location
zh_TW: 在新的位置建立空的書庫(&C)

en: Copy the custom columns, saved searches, column widths, plugboards,
    user categories, and other information from the old to the new library
zh_TW: 您要從舊書庫中複製自訂欄位、已保存的搜尋結果、欄位大小、
    接線板設定、使用者分類及其它相關資訊到新的書庫嗎？

en: &Copy structure from the current library
zh_TW: 從目前的書庫複製結構(&C)

en: &Move the current library to new location
zh_TW: 將目前的書庫移動至新的位置(&M)

en: New &location:
zh_TW: 新位置(&L)：

en: Add "%s" to toolbars or menus
zh_TW: 將「%s」加入工具列或選單

en: Select the toolbars and/or menus to add <b>%s</b> to:
zh_TW: 選擇工具列和/或選單以加入 <b>%s</b> ：

en: You can also customise the plugin locations using <b>Preferences -> Interface -> Toolbars</b>
zh_TW: 您也可以使用 <b>偏好設定 -> 介面 -> 自訂工具列</b> 來自訂外掛的位置

en: Edit comments
zh_TW: 編輯評論

en: Edit "{0}"
zh_TW: 編輯 "{0}"

en: Edit text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

en: Press Ctrl+Enter to accept or Esc to cancel
zh_TW: 請按下 Ctrl+Enter 以同意，或是按下 Esc 以取消

en: &Show this warning again
zh_TW: 再次顯示這個警告(&S)

en: {num} of {series}
zh_TW: {series} 的 {num}

en: Has cover
zh_TW: 具有封面

en: Target book
zh_TW: 目標書本

en: Merge books
zh_TW: 合併書本

en: Merge metadata
zh_TW: 合併詮釋資料

en: Merge the metadata of the selected books into the target book
zh_TW: 將已選擇的書本的詮釋資料併入到目標書本之中

en: Merge formats
zh_TW: 合併書本格式

en: Merge the book files of the selected books into the target book
zh_TW: 將已選擇的書本中的書本檔案併入到目標書本中

en: Delete merged books
zh_TW: 刪除已合併的書本

en: Delete the selected books after merging
zh_TW: 合併後將會刪除已選取的書本

en: Replace existing cover
zh_TW: 取代現有封面

en: Book formats and metadata from the selected books will be merged into the target book ({title}).
zh_TW: 已選擇的書本的書本格式和詮釋資料將會被併入到目標書本 ({title}) 之中。

en: Metadata from the selected books will be merged into to the target book ({title}). Formats will not be merged.
zh_TW: 已選擇的書本的詮釋資料將會被併入到目標書本 ({title}) 之中。目標書本的書本格式將不會被修改。

en: After being merged, the selected books will be <b>deleted</b>.
zh_TW: 在合併完成之後，已選擇的書本將會被 <b>刪除</b>。

en: Any duplicate formats in the selected books will be permanently <b>deleted</b> from your calibre library.
zh_TW: 在已選擇的書本中，若有任何重複的書本格式，都將會永遠地從你的 calibre 書庫中被<b>刪除</b>。

en: Any formats not in the target book will be added to it from the selected books.
zh_TW: 任何不存在於目標書本中的書本格式，都會從已選擇的書本中加入。

en: Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 你<b>確定</b>要繼續嗎？

en: Select folder to open as device
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾開啟為裝置

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Create a new news source by clicking one of the buttons below
zh_TW: 點擊下面的按鈕建立一個新的新聞來源

en: &Edit this recipe
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱清單(&E)

en: &Remove this recipe
zh_TW: 移除此訂閱清單(&R)

en: S&ave recipe as file
zh_TW: 訂閱清單儲存為檔案(&S)

en: &Download this recipe
zh_TW: 下載這個訂閱清單(&D)

en: Save recipe
zh_TW: 儲存訂閱清單

en: Recipes
zh_TW: 取書配方

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this recipe?
zh_TW: 你確定要永遠地移除這個取書配方嗎？

en: Create a basic news recipe, by adding RSS feeds to it.
    For some news sources, you will have to use the "Switch to advanced mode" button below to further customize the fetch process.
zh_TW: 透過加入 RSS 來源來建立基本的新聞訂閱清單。
    對於一些新聞來源，您必須使用下面的「切換到進階模式」按鈕來進一步自訂取得過程。

en: Recipe &title:
zh_TW: 取書配方標題(&T):

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: The oldest article to download
zh_TW: 要下載的最舊文章

en: &Oldest article:
zh_TW: 最舊的文章(&O):

en: Move selected feed up
zh_TW: 將選取的摘要上移

en: Remove selected feed
zh_TW: 移除選取的摘要

en: Move selected feed down
zh_TW: 將選取的摘要下移

en: Add feed to recipe
zh_TW: 將餵送加入取書配方

en: Add this feed to the recipe
zh_TW: 將此新聞加入訂閱清單

en: No feed title
zh_TW: 沒有摘要標題

en: You must specify a title for the feed
zh_TW: 你必須替這個餵送指定標題

en: No feed URL
zh_TW: 沒有摘要網址

en: You must specify a URL for the feed
zh_TW: 你必須替這個餵送指定 URL

en: Title required
zh_TW: 需要標題

en: You must give your news source a title
zh_TW: 你必須替這個新聞來源指定一個標題

en: My news source
zh_TW: 我的新聞來源

en: Choose builtin recipe
zh_TW: 選擇內建的食譜

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Add custom news source
zh_TW: 加入自訂新聞來源

en: &New recipe
zh_TW: 新增訂閱清單(&N)

en: Create a new recipe from scratch
zh_TW: 從頭開始建立新的訂閱清單

en: Customize &builtin recipe
zh_TW: 自訂內建的取書配方(&B)

en: Customize a builtin news download source
zh_TW: 自訂內建新聞下載來源

en: Load a recipe from a file
zh_TW: 從一個檔案載入訂閱清單

en: Load recipe from &file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入訂閱清單(&F)

en: &Show recipe files
zh_TW: 顯示訂閱清單檔案(&S)

en: Show the folder containing all recipe files
zh_TW: 顯示包含所有方法檔案的資料夾

en: Import &OPML
zh_TW: 導入OPML檔案(&O)

en: Import a collection of RSS feeds in OPML format
    Many RSS readers can export their subscribed RSS feeds
    in OPML format
zh_TW: 以OML格式匯入一個RSS來源收藏，許多RSS閱讀器可以以OPML格式匯出訂閱的RSS來源。

en: S&witch to advanced mode
zh_TW: 切換至進階模式(&W)

en: Edit this recipe in advanced mode
zh_TW: 在進階模式中編輯此清單

en: Are you sure? Any unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？任何未儲存的變動都將被捨棄。

en: No recipes
zh_TW: 沒有取書配方

en: No custom recipes created.
zh_TW: 尚未建立自訂食譜。

en: Choose a recipe file
zh_TW: 選擇食譜檔案

en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

en: <p>Could not create recipe. Error:<br>%s
zh_TW: <p>無法建立取書配方。錯誤：<br>%s

en: Failed to create recipes
zh_TW: 建立方法失敗

en: Failed to create some recipes, click "Show details" for details
zh_TW: 無法建立某些食譜，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: &Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序方式 :

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Open with
zh_TW: 使用...開啟

en: Replace existing files?
zh_TW: 要取代已存在的檔案嗎？

en: "{}" is not a valid file name
zh_TW: "{}"並不是有效的檔案名稱

en: Replace existing file?
zh_TW: 要取代已存在的檔案嗎？

en: All checked books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Please verify the list.
zh_TW: 所有核取的書本會從你的裝置<b>永遠刪除</b>。請檢查這份清單。

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Delete from device
zh_TW: 從裝置刪除

en: %(curr)s (was %(initial)s)
zh_TW: %(curr)s (原本是 %(initial)s)

en: Item is blank
zh_TW: 項目是空的

en: An item cannot be set to nothing. Delete it instead.
zh_TW: 項目不能是空的，請把他移除掉。

en: No item selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取項目

en: You must select one item from the list of available items.
zh_TW: 你必須從清單中選擇一項可用的項目。

en: No items selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取項目

en: You must select at least one item from the list.
zh_TW: 您必須至少從清單中選擇一個項目。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following items?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除下列項目？

en: Category editor
zh_TW: 分類編輯器

en: Items in use
zh_TW: 使用中的項目

en: Delete item from database. This will unapply the item from all books and then remove it from the database.
zh_TW: 從資料庫刪除項目。這將取消項目對所有書本的應用並從資料庫中移除項目。

en: Rename the item in every book where it is used.
zh_TW: 重新命名每一本書中有使用到的項目。

en: This book has DRM
zh_TW: 這本書有 DRM

en: Books with the same titles as the following already exist in calibre. Select which books you want added anyway.
zh_TW: Calibre 中已經包含下列同名的書本。請選擇您無論如何都要加入的書本。

en: %(title)s by %(author)s [%(formats)s]
zh_TW: %(title)s 作者 %(author)s [%(formats)s]

en: Already in calibre:
zh_TW: 已經在 calibre 中：

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 未發現符合項目

en: Author sort
zh_TW: 作者排序

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Change case
zh_TW: 變更大小寫

en: Upper case
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Swap case
zh_TW: 大小寫互換

en: Title case
zh_TW: 標題大寫

en: Copy to author sort
zh_TW: 複製到作者排序

en: Show books by author in book list
zh_TW: 在書籍列表中按作者來顯示書籍

en: Copy to author
zh_TW: 複製到作者

en: Invalid author name
zh_TW: 無效的作者姓名

en: You cannot change an author to multiple authors.
zh_TW: 您不能將作者變更為多個作者。

en: Manage authors
zh_TW: 管理作者

en: &Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S):

en: Filter &by:
zh_TW: 篩選依(&B)：

en: Fi&lter
zh_TW: 篩選(&L)

en: S&earch
zh_TW: 尋找(&E)

en: Show &all authors
zh_TW: 顯示所有作者(&A)

en: Only show authors in the current &Virtual library
zh_TW: 僅顯示目前虛擬書庫中的作者(&V)

en: Reset all the author sort values to a value automatically
    generated from the author. Exactly how this value is automatically
    generated can be controlled via Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks
zh_TW: 根據作者字段值自動重新生成所有的排序作者字段值。具體的生成規則可以在首選項->高級->優化調整中控制

en: &Recalculate all author sort values
zh_TW: 重新計算所有作者排序值(&R)

en: Copy author sort to author for every author. You typically use this button
    after changing Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks->Author sort name algorithm
zh_TW: 把所有排序作者字段的值拷貝到作者字段。通常當您調整了首選項->高級->優化調整->排序作者生成算法後需要使用這個按鈕。

en: &Copy all author sort values to author
zh_TW: 將所有作者排序值複製到作者(&C)

en: &URL:
zh_TW: 網址(&U):

en: Choose an image:
zh_TW: 選擇一張圖片：

en: HTML files
zh_TW: HTML 檔案

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Was
zh_TW: 是

en: Select a cell
zh_TW: 選擇一個儲存格

en: Select a cell before clicking the button
zh_TW: 在點選按鈕前請先選擇一個儲存格

en: Empty value
zh_TW: 空值

en: Empty values are not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許為空值

en: Duplicate value
zh_TW: 重複的值

en: The value "{0}" is in the list more than once, perhaps with different case
zh_TW: 數值「{0}」在清單中已出現一次以上，也許是不同大小寫的項目

en: Previous location:
zh_TW: 之前的位置：

en: Location to import this library to
zh_TW: 要匯入書庫的位置

en: Select &folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾(&F)

en: Choose a folder for this library
zh_TW: 選擇這個書庫的資料夾

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總共：

en: Current:
zh_TW: 目前：

en: This is a simple way to move your calibre installation with all its data to a new computer, or to replicate your current setup on a second computer.
zh_TW: 這是將您的 calibre 程式和所有資料轉移或者複製到一台新電腦的一個簡便方法。

en: &Export all your calibre data
zh_TW: 匯出所有 calibre 資料(&E)

en: &Import previously exported data
zh_TW: 匯入以前匯出的資料(&I)

en: {0} [Size: {1}]
    in {2}
zh_TW: {0} [大小: {1}]
    位於 {2}

en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中…

en: Select which libraries you want to export below
zh_TW: 在下面選擇你要匯出的書庫

en: Specify the folder containing the previously exported calibre data that you wish to import.
zh_TW: 指定您想匯入的 calibre 資料所在資料夾。

en: Choose &folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾(&F)

en: Specify locations for the libraries you want to import. A location must be an empty folder on your computer. If you leave any blank, those libraries will not be imported.
zh_TW: 指定您想匯入書庫的位置。這必須是您電腦上的一個空資料夾。如果留空，這些書庫將不會被匯入。

en: Select folder with exported data
zh_TW: 選擇已匯出資料的資料夾

en: Importing calibre data means all libraries, settings, plugins, etc will be imported. This is a security risk, only proceed if the data you are importing was previously generated by you, using the calibre export functionality.
zh_TW: 匯入 calibre 資料意味著所有的書庫、設定、外掛等都將被匯入。這是一個安全風險，只有在您正在匯入的資料之前由您使用 calibre 匯出功能產生時才會繼續。

en: Not valid
zh_TW: 無效

en: The folder {0} is not valid: {1}
zh_TW: 資料夾 {0} 無效：{1}

en: Content server running
zh_TW: 內容伺服器執行中

en: Cannot import while the Content server is running, shut it down first by clicking the "Connect/share" button on the calibre toolbar
zh_TW: 在內容伺服器執行時無法匯入，請先按一下 calibre 工具列上的 "連接/分享" 按鈕，然後關閉它。

en: No folder selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇資料夾

en: You must select a folder containing the previously exported data that you wish to import
zh_TW: 您必須選擇您想匯入的 calibre 資料所在資料夾

en: %s is not a folder
zh_TW: %s 不是資料夾

en: Not a folder
zh_TW: 不是資料夾

en: %s is not an empty folder
zh_TW: %s不是空的資料夾

en: Folder not empty
zh_TW: 資料夾不是空的

en: No libraries selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇書庫

en: You must specify the location for at least one library
zh_TW: 您必須指定至少一個書庫的位置

en: Some libraries ignored
zh_TW: 忽略一些書庫

en: You have chosen not to import some libraries. Proceed anyway?
zh_TW: 您選擇不匯入一些書庫。仍要繼續嗎？

en: Choose a folder to export to
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的目的資料夾

en: The folder you choose to export the data to must be empty.
zh_TW: 選擇的匯出目的資料夾必須為空

en: Exporting all calibre data...
zh_TW: 正在匯出所有 calibre 資料...

en: Failed to export data.
zh_TW: 無法匯出資料。

en: Importing all calibre data...
zh_TW: 正在匯入所有 calibre 資料...

en: Failed to import data.
zh_TW: 無法匯入資料。

en: Active jobs
zh_TW: 使用中工作

en: Find next match
zh_TW: 找下一個符合的項目

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Stop selected jobs
zh_TW: 停止選取的工作(&S)

en: &Hide selected jobs
zh_TW: 隱藏選取的工作(&H)

en: Show job &details
zh_TW: 顯示工作詳細資料(&D)

en: Show &all jobs
zh_TW: 顯示所有的工作(&A)

en: Stop &all non device jobs
zh_TW: 停止所有非裝置的工作(&A)

en: &Hide all jobs
zh_TW: 隱藏所有的工作(&H)

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: You must enter a search expression into the search field
zh_TW: 必須在搜尋欄位中輸入搜尋運算式

en: Could not search
zh_TW: 無法搜尋

en: You must select a matching book
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個配對的書本

en: Do a search to find the book you want to match
zh_TW: 執行書本搜尋

en: <p>Remember to update metadata on the device when you are done (Right click the device icon and select <i>Update cached metadata</i>)</p>
zh_TW: <p>當您完成時記得更新裝置的詮釋資料 (在裝置圖示上按一下右鍵並選擇 <i>更新快取的詮釋資料</i>)</p>

en: Show &details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料(&D)

en: Hide &details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料(&D)

en: Show detailed information about this error
zh_TW: 顯示關於這個錯誤的詳細資料

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: &View log
zh_TW: 檢視記錄(&V)

en: &Retry
zh_TW: 重試(&R)

en: Hide the remaining error message | Hide the {} remaining error messages
zh_TW[0]: 隱藏剩餘的 {} 條錯誤訊息

en: Working
zh_TW: 工作中

en: Processing %d books, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在處理 %d 本圖書，請稍候...

en: Current step progress: %p %
zh_TW: 目前的步驟進度：%p %

en: Step %v/%m
zh_TW: 步驟 %v/%m

en: Lower Case
zh_TW: 全小寫

en: Upper Case
zh_TW: 全大寫

en: Title Case
zh_TW: 書名大小寫

en: Character match
zh_TW: 字元符合

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表達式

en: Replace field
zh_TW: 取代欄位

en: Prepend to field
zh_TW: 前置到字段

en: Append to field
zh_TW: 加入到欄位

en: Immediately make all changes without closing the dialog. This operation cannot be canceled or undone
zh_TW: 不關閉對話盒就立刻進行所有的變更。這個操作不能取消或復原

en: Book %d:
zh_TW: 書本 %d：

en: Enter an identifier type
zh_TW: 輸入識別的類型

en: <b>You can destroy your library using this feature.</b> Changes are permanent. There is no undo function. You are strongly encouraged to back up your library before proceeding.<p>Search and replace in text fields using character matching or regular expressions.
zh_TW: <b>這個功能將有可能破壞您的書庫。</b>這些變動將是永久的。完全沒有任何復原的辦法。強烈地建議您在繼續前先備份書庫。<p>請使用字元比對或正則表達式在文字欄位中進行搜尋與取代。

en: In character mode, the field is searched for the entered search text. The text is replaced by the specified replacement text everywhere it is found in the specified field. After replacement is finished, the text can be changed to upper-case, lower-case, or title-case. If the Case-sensitive check box is checked, the search text must match exactly. If it is unchecked, the search text will match both upper- and lower-case letters
zh_TW: 在字元模式下，將在欄位中搜尋輸入的搜尋文字。在指定欄位中任何位置找到的該文字，都會用指定文字取代該文字。取代完成後，可以將文字變更為大寫、小寫或標題大寫。如果勾選區分大小寫核取方塊，則搜尋文字必須完全相符。如果未勾選，則搜尋文字將同時相符大寫和小寫字母

en: In regular expression mode, the search text is an arbitrary Python-compatible regular expression. The replacement text can contain backreferences to parenthesized expressions in the pattern. The search is not anchored, and can match and replace multiple times on the same string. The modification functions (lower-case etc) are applied to the matched text, not to the field as a whole. The destination box specifies the field where the result after matching and replacement is to be assigned. You can replace the text in the field, or prepend or append the matched text. See <a href="https://docs.python.org/library/re.html">this reference</a> for more information on Python's regular expressions, and in particular the 'sub' function.
zh_TW: 在正規表達式模式下，搜尋文字是一個任意的相容 Python 的正規表達式。取代文字可以包含對模式中括號運算式的後置引用。搜尋不是錨點的，可以在同一個字串上相符和取代多次。修改函數(小寫等)應用於相符的文字，而不是整個欄位。目的框指定要在相符和取代之後分配結果的欄位。您可以取代欄位中的文字，或準備或追加相符的文字。參見<a href="https://docs.python.org/library/re.html">此引用</a>，瞭解更多關於 Python 正規表達式的資訊，尤其是「sub」函數。

en: S/R TEMPLATE ERROR
zh_TW: S/R 範本錯誤

en: You must specify a destination when source is a composite field or a template
zh_TW: 當來源是構造欄位或範本時，您必須指定一個目的

en: The replacement value for a rating column must be empty or an integer between 0 and 10
zh_TW: 評分欄的取代值必須為空或為 0 到 10 的整數

en: You must specify a destination identifier type
zh_TW: 您必須指定目的識別的類型

en: You must specify a search expression in the "Search for" field
zh_TW: 您必須在「搜尋」欄位中指定搜尋運算式

en: Search/replace invalid
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋/取代

en: Search/replace is invalid: %s
zh_TW: 尋找/取代無效：%s

en: Delete saved search/replace
zh_TW: 刪除已儲存的搜尋/取代

en: The selected saved search/replace will be deleted. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 選取的已儲存搜尋/取代會被刪除。您確定嗎？

en: Save search/replace
zh_TW: 儲存搜尋/取代

en: Search/replace name:
zh_TW: 搜尋/取代名稱：

en: That saved search/replace already exists and will be overwritten. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 儲存搜尋/取代已存在，將會被覆蓋。您確定嗎？

en: Edit meta information
zh_TW: 編輯詮釋資料資訊

en: &Author(s):
zh_TW: 作者(&A):

en: This will cause the author sort field to be automatically updated
     based on the authors field for each selected book. Note that if
     you use the control above to set authors in bulk, the author sort
     field is updated anyway, regardless of the value of this checkbox.
zh_TW: 這將使得每個選取書籍的排序作者欄位自動更新為作者欄位。注意，如果您在上面的文字框中批次設定了作者，那麼不管您是否選取，排序作者欄位會隨之更新。

en: A&utomatically set author sort
zh_TW: 自動設定作者排序(&U)

en: S&wap title and author
zh_TW: 交換書名和作者(&W)

en: Author s&ort:
zh_TW: 作者排序(&O):

en: Specify how the author(s) of this book should be sorted. For example Charles Dickens should be sorted as Dickens, Charles.
zh_TW: 指定這本書本的作者要如何排序。例如 Charles Dickens 要排成 Dickens, Charles。

en: &Rating:
zh_TW: 評等(&R):

en: &Apply rating
zh_TW: 套用評分(&A)

en: &Publisher:
zh_TW: 出版者(&P):

en: If checked, the publisher will be cleared
zh_TW: 如果勾選，會清除出版商

en: &Clear pub
zh_TW: 清除出版商(&C)

en: Add ta&gs:
zh_TW: 加入標籤(&G)：

en: Open Tag editor
zh_TW: 開啟標籤編輯器

en: &Remove tags:
zh_TW: 移除標籤(&R)：

en: Comma separated list of tags to remove from the books.
zh_TW: 刪除多個標籤, 標籤列表由逗號分割.

en: Check this box to remove all tags from the books.
zh_TW: 勾選此框將從書本中移除所有標籤。

en: &Clear all
zh_TW: 全部清除(&C)

en: Ser&ies:
zh_TW: 系列(&I)：

en: If checked, the series will be cleared
zh_TW: 如果核取，會清除這個系列

en: &Clear series
zh_TW: 清除系列(&C)

en: If not checked, the series number for the books will be set to 1.
    If checked, selected books will be automatically numbered, in the order
    you selected them. So if you selected Book A and then Book B,
    Book A will have series number 1 and Book B series number 2.
zh_TW: 如未核取，則書本的系列編號將會被設為 1。
    如核取，則同系列中的書本將會自動以它們被選擇時的順序編號。
    如果先選擇了 A，然後選擇 B，則 A 的系列編號將是 1，而 B 的編號是 2。

en: &Automatically number books in this series
zh_TW: 自動為這個系列的書本編號(&A)

en: Series will normally be renumbered from the highest number in the database
    for that series. Checking this box will tell calibre to start numbering
    from the value in the box
zh_TW: 通常系列編號會接在目前書庫中
    同系列書本的最大編號之後。
    核取這個選項後 calibre 將從您指定的編號開始編號。

en: &Force numbers to start with:
zh_TW: 強制編號開始於 (&F):

en: &Date:
zh_TW: 日期(&D):

en: A&pply date
zh_TW: 套用日期(&P)

en: P&ublished:
zh_TW: 出版日期(&U)：

en: Clear published date
zh_TW: 清除出版日期

en: &Languages:
zh_TW: 語言(&L):

en: Check this box to remove all languages from the books.
zh_TW: 核取這個方塊以移除這本書的所有語言。

en: Clear &all
zh_TW: 全部清除(&C)

en: Restore pre conversion &originals, if available
zh_TW: 可能的話還原轉換前的檔案(&O)

en: Remove stored conversion settings for the selected books.
    
    Future conversion of these books will use the default settings.
zh_TW: 刪除針對已選擇書本的格式轉換設定。
    
    以後再對這些書本進行格式轉換時將采用預設設定。

en: Remove &stored conversion settings for the selected books
zh_TW: 移除選取書本所儲存的轉換設定值(&S)

en: Force the title to be in title case. If both this and swap authors are checked,
    title and author are swapped before the title case is set
zh_TW: 把標題設定為各單詞首字母大寫。如果本選項與「對調作者和書名」被同時選中，
    會先對調作者和書名，然後再設定首字母大寫。

en: Change title &case to:
zh_TW: 將書名大小寫變更為(&C)：

en: Update title sort based on the current title. This will be applied only after other changes to title.
zh_TW: 以目前的書名為依據更新書名排序。這只有在對書名做了其他變更時才會套用。

en: Update &title sort
zh_TW: 更新書名排序(&T)

en: Set the metadata in calibre from the metadata in the e-book files associated with each book. Note that this does not change the cover, for that, use the separate option below.
zh_TW: 在與每本書籍相關聯的書籍檔案中的中繼資料中設定 calibre 中的中繼資料。請注意，這不會改變封面，因此，使用下面的獨立選項。

en: Set &metadata (except cover) from the e-book files
zh_TW: 從電子書檔案中設定中繼資料 (除了封面)(&M)

en: Change &cover
zh_TW: 改變封面(&C)

en: &Generate default cover
zh_TW: 產生預設封面(&G)

en: &Remove cover
zh_TW: 移除封面(&R)

en: Try to automatically detect and remove borders and extra space
     from the edges of cover images. This can sometimes remove too
     much, so use with care.
zh_TW: 嘗試自動檢測並裁切封面圖片的邊框。此操作有可能會誤裁切，因此請
    謹慎使用。

en: &Trim cover (DANGEROUS)
zh_TW: 裁切封面 (危險操作)(&T)

en: Set from &e-book files
zh_TW: 從電子書檔案設定(&E)

en: Set the covers of all selected books to be the same
    as that of the first selected book.
zh_TW: 把選取的第一本書籍的封面設為選取的所有書籍的封面。

en: &Clone covers
zh_TW: 仿製封面(&C)

en: Co&mpress cover images:
zh_TW: 壓縮封面圖片(&M):

en: Control how the default generated covers are created
zh_TW: 設定預設封面的產生方式

en: Configure co&ver generation
zh_TW: 封面產生設定(V)

en: Set the co&mments for all selected books
zh_TW: 為所選書籍編輯註解(&M)

en: &Basic metadata
zh_TW: 基本詮釋資料(&B)

en: &Custom metadata
zh_TW: 自訂詮釋資料(&C)

en: &Load search/replace:
zh_TW: 載入搜尋/取代(&L):

en: Select saved search/replace to load.
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的已儲存搜尋/取代。

en: Save current search/replace
zh_TW: 儲存目前的搜尋/取代

en: Sa&ve
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Search &mode:
zh_TW: 搜尋模式(&M):

en: Search &field:
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位(&F):

en: The name of the field that you want to search
zh_TW: 您想要搜尋的欄位名稱

en: &Identifier type:
zh_TW: 識別項類型(&I)：

en: Choose which identifier type to operate upon
zh_TW: 選擇要建立哪種識別類型

en: &Template:
zh_TW: 範本(&T)：

en: Enter a template to be used as the source for the search/replace
zh_TW: 輸入做為搜尋/取代來源的範本

en: Enter what you are looking for, either plain text or a regular expression, depending on the mode
zh_TW: 輸入您在尋找的東西，可以是純文字或規則運算式，視模式而定

en: Check this box if the search string must match exactly upper and lower case. Uncheck it if case is to be ignored
zh_TW: 如果搜尋字串必須完全符合大小寫，請核取此方塊。若要忽略大小寫，請將它核消

en: Cas&e sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&E)

en: &Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代為(&R):

en: The replacement text. The matched search text will be replaced with this string
zh_TW: 替代的文字。符合的搜尋文字會以這個字串取代

en: &Apply function after replace:
zh_TW: 取代後套用函數(&A):

en: Specify how the text is to be processed after matching and replacement. In character mode, the entire
    field is processed. In regular expression mode, only the matched text is processed
zh_TW: 指定在符合與取代後對文本的處理方式。在字元模式下，處理
    對象是整個字段的值。在規則運算式模式下，處理對象是符合的文本。

en: &Destination field:
zh_TW: 目的端欄位(&D):

en: The field that the text will be put into after all replacements.
    If blank, the source field is used if the field is modifiable
zh_TW: 取代之後將要將文字放入其中的欄位。
    如果留空，如果來源欄位可修改，則使用來源欄位。

en: M&ode:
zh_TW: 模式(&O):

en: Specify how the text should be copied into the destination.
zh_TW: 指定文字要如何複製到目的端。

en: Specifies whether result items should be split into multiple values or
    left as single values. This option has the most effect when the source field is
    not multiple and the destination field is multiple
zh_TW: 指定處理完成後的結果應當拆分成多個值還是
    保留為一個值。本選項適用於源字段是單個值，
    而目的字段是多個值的情況。

en: Split &result
zh_TW: 分割結果(&R)

en: Identifier type:
zh_TW: 識別類型：

en: <p>Choose which identifier type to operate upon. When the
                  source field is something other than 'identifiers' you can enter
                  a * if you want to replace the entire set of identifiers with
                  the result of the search/replace.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇上面要執行的識別項類型。當來源欄位不是「識別項」時，如果您希望用搜尋/取代的結果取代整個識別項集，可以輸入 *。</p>

en: For multiple-valued fields, sho&w
zh_TW: 對多重數值欄位，顯示(&W)

en: val&ues starting at
zh_TW: 數值開始於(&U)

en: with values separated b&y
zh_TW: 數值分離為(&Y)

en: Used when displaying test results to separate values in multiple-valued fields
zh_TW: 用於顯示測試結果於多重數值欄位的分割數值

en: Test text
zh_TW: 測試文字

en: Test result
zh_TW: 測試結果

en: Your &test:
zh_TW: 您的測試(&T)：

en: &Search and replace
zh_TW: 搜尋及取代(&S)

en: If enabled, the book list will be re-sorted and any existing
    search or Virtual library will be refreshed after the edit
    is completed. This can be slow on large libraries.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，圖書列表將被重新排序，並且在編輯完成後將更新
    任何現有的搜尋或虛擬庫。這在大型書庫上可能會很慢。

en: &Refresh book list after edit
zh_TW: 編輯後重新整理書本列表(&R)

en: Sort by multiple columns
zh_TW: 在多個欄位上排序

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: Clear all selected columns
zh_TW: 清除所有選定的欄位

en: No saved sorts available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的儲存的排序設定

en: Import OPML file
zh_TW: 匯入 OPML 檔案

en: Path to OPML file
zh_TW: OPML 檔案路徑

en: Browse for OPML file
zh_TW: 瀏覽 OPML 檔案

en: &OPML file:
zh_TW: OPML檔案(&O)

en: Maximum number of articles to download per RSS feed
zh_TW: 每個RSS來源最大下載文章數

en: &Maximum articles per feed:
zh_TW: 每個來源最大文章數(&M)

en:  days
zh_TW:  天

en: Articles in the RSS feeds older than this will be ignored
zh_TW: RSS 來源中早於此的文章將被忽略

en: Preserve groups in the OPML file
zh_TW: 保留 OPML 檔案中的分類

en: If enabled, every group of feeds in the OPML file will be converted into a single recipe. Otherwise every feed becomes its own recipe
zh_TW: 若啟用，OPML 檔案中的每個分類都將被轉換成單獨的訂閱清單。否則，每個來源會成為一個訂閱清單。

en: Replace existing recipes
zh_TW: 取代存在的訂閱清單

en: If enabled, any existing recipes with the same titles as entries in the OPML file will be replaced. Otherwise, new entries with modified titles will be created
zh_TW: 如果啟用，任何具有相同標題的項目將被OPML檔案中的項目取代。否則，將建立具有修改標題的新項目。

en: OPML files
zh_TW: OPML 檔案

en: Select OPML file
zh_TW: 選擇 OPML 檔案

en: Path not specified
zh_TW: 路徑未指定

en: You must specify the path to the OPML file to import
zh_TW: 您必須指定要匯入的OPML檔案的路徑

en: No feeds found
zh_TW: 未發現來源

en: No importable RSS feeds found in the OPML file
zh_TW: 未在OPML檔案中找到可匯入的RSS來源

en: Background colors
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: Light
zh_TW: 明亮

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Choose file to import from
zh_TW: 選擇匯入檔案

en: Choose file to export to
zh_TW: 選擇匯出檔案

en: Password needed
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文本標籤

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U):

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P):

en: &Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(&S)

en: Restart required
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動程式

en: You must restart calibre before using this plugin!
zh_TW: 您必須在使用這個外掛前重新啟動calibre

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Update available
zh_TW: 有更新可用

en: Plugin name
zh_TW: 外掛名稱

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Available
zh_TW: 可使用

en: Released
zh_TW: 釋出版

en: Platform unavailable
zh_TW: 平臺無法使用

en: calibre upgrade required
zh_TW: 必須更新calibre

en: Plugin deprecated
zh_TW: 這個外掛已經過時了

en: New version available
zh_TW: 有新的版本可用

en: Latest version installed
zh_TW: 上次安裝的版本

en: This plugin has been deprecated and should be uninstalled
zh_TW: 這個外掛已經被淘汰並且應該被解除安裝

en: Right-click to see more options
zh_TW: 按右鍵以查看更多選項

en: This plugin can only be installed on: %s
zh_TW: 這個外掛只能安裝在：%s

en: You must upgrade to at least calibre %s before installing this plugin
zh_TW: 您必須在安裝這個外掛前將 calibre 更新至最新版%s

en: You can install this plugin
zh_TW: 這個外掛可以安裝

en: A new version of this plugin is available
zh_TW: 這個外掛有新的版本

en: This plugin is installed and up-to-date
zh_TW: 已經安裝這個外掛了，而且已是目前的最新版本。

en: Plugin <b>{0}</b> successfully installed under <b>{1}</b>. You may have to restart calibre for the plugin to take effect.
zh_TW: 成功在<b>{1}</b>類型下安裝了<b>{0}</b>外掛。您可能要重新啟動 calibre 才能讓外掛生效。

en: Plugin homepage
zh_TW: 外掛首頁

en: Update Check Failed
zh_TW: 更新檢查失敗

en: Unable to reach the plugin index page.
zh_TW: 無法前往外掛的索引頁。

en: User plugins
zh_TW: 使用者的外掛

en: Filter by &name
zh_TW: 以名稱篩選

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: &Install
zh_TW: 安裝(&I)

en: Install the selected plugin
zh_TW: 安裝已選取的外掛

en: &Customize plugin
zh_TW: 自訂外掛(&C)

en: Customize the options for this plugin
zh_TW: 自訂這個外掛的選項

en: Plugin &forum thread
zh_TW: 開啟外掛的論壇討論串(&F)

en: Enable/&disable plugin
zh_TW: 啟用或停用外掛程式(&D)

en: Enable or disable this plugin
zh_TW: 啟用或停用這個外掛

en: &Remove plugin
zh_TW: 移除外掛(&R)

en: Uninstall the selected plugin
zh_TW: 將已選取的外掛解除安裝

en: Donate to developer
zh_TW: 贊助開發人員

en: Donate to the developer of this plugin
zh_TW: 贊助這個外掛的開發者

en: &Customize plugin
zh_TW: 設定外掛(&C)

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall the <b>%s</b> plugin?
zh_TW: 您確定要解除安裝外掛:  <b>%s</b> ？

en: Install %s
zh_TW: 安裝:  %s

en: Installing plugins is a <b>security risk</b>. Plugins can contain a virus/malware. Only install it if you got it from a trusted source. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 安裝外掛有<b>安全性風險</b>。外掛可能含有病毒或是惡意程式碼。請只安裝從信任的來源取得的外掛。請問是否確定要繼續下去呢？

en: Downloading plugin ZIP attachment: %s
zh_TW: 正在下載外掛 ZIP 附件: %s

en: Installing plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛中：%s

en: Plugin installed: %s
zh_TW: 已完成安裝外掛：%s

en: Install plugin failed
zh_TW: 安裝外掛失敗。

en: A problem occurred while installing this plugin. This plugin will now be uninstalled. Please post the error message in details below into the forum thread for this plugin and restart calibre.
zh_TW: 安裝外掛時發生了錯誤。這個外掛將不會被安裝，請在該外掛之論壇討論串中貼出下列錯誤訊息的詳細資料並重啟 calibre。

en: Plugin not customizable
zh_TW: 此外掛無法進行設定。

en: Plugin: %s does not need customization
zh_TW: 外掛：%s 不需要進行設定。

en: Must restart
zh_TW: 必須先重新啟動。

en: You must restart calibre before you can configure the <b>%s</b> plugin
zh_TW: 在設定 <b>%s</b> 外掛之前，您必須先重新啟動 calibre

en: Plugin cannot be disabled
zh_TW: 外掛無法停用。

en: The plugin: %s cannot be disabled
zh_TW: 外掛：%s 無法停用。

en: Aborting...
zh_TW: 正在中止...

en: The Quickview shortcut ({0}) shows/hides the Quickview panel
zh_TW: 快速檢視的快捷鍵({0}) 可以顯示、隱藏快速檢視的面板

en: Undock
zh_TW: 取消固定

en: Show the Quickview panel in its own floating window
zh_TW: 在「快速檢視面板」的浮動視窗中顯示

en: Lock Quickview contents
zh_TW: 鎖定快速檢視的內容

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Alternate shortcut:
zh_TW: 備用快速鍵：

en: Find item in the Tag browser
zh_TW: 在標籤瀏覽器中中尋找項目

en: Find item in the library
zh_TW: 在書庫中尋找項目

en: Select this book in the library
zh_TW: 在書庫中選擇這本書

en: Quickview this cell
zh_TW: 快速檢視這個表格

en: Open book in the E-book viewer
zh_TW: 在電子書閱讀器中開啟書籍

en: &Item: {0} ({1})
zh_TW: 項目(&I):{0}{1}

en: Click to show only books with this item. Double click to search for this item in the Tag browser
zh_TW: 按一下可僅顯示包含此項目的書籍。按兩下以在標籤瀏覽器中搜尋此項目

en: **No items found**
zh_TW: **找不到項目**

en: Click in a column  in the library view to see the information for that book
zh_TW: 請在書庫檢視中點選欄位以查看書本的資訊

en: &Books with selected item "{0}": {1}
zh_TW: 與選取項目 "{0}" 的書籍： {1}(&B)

en: Something went wrong while filling in the table
zh_TW: 填充表格時出了點問題。

en: Quickview: Book not in library view
zh_TW: 快速檢視：書籍不在書庫預覽中

en: The book you selected is not currently displayed in the library view, perhaps because of a search or a Virtual library, so Quickview cannot select it.
zh_TW: 您選擇的圖書目前沒有在書庫檢視中顯示，可能是因為搜尋或虛擬書庫的原因，所以快速檢視無法選擇它。

en: &Apply Virtual libraries
zh_TW: 套用「虛擬書庫」(&A)

en: <p>Select to make Quickview show only books in the current
            Virtual library</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇此項可使「快速檢視」僅顯示目前
             虛擬書庫中的圖書</p>

en: &Lock Quickview contents
zh_TW: 鎖定快速檢視內容(&L)

en: <p>Select to prevent Quickview from changing content when the
            selection on the library view is changed</p>
zh_TW: <p>當書庫檢視上的選擇發生變更時，選擇以防止快速檢視變更內容</p>

en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(&R)

en: When Quickview is locked, refresh the window using the last selected book and that book's value in the last selected column.
zh_TW: 當快速檢視被鎖定時，使用最後一個選取的圖書和最後一個選取列中的那本書的值更新視窗。

en: &Dock
zh_TW: 固定(&D)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Restoring database
zh_TW: 還原資料庫

en: The restore has not completed, are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 復原尚未完成，確定要取消嗎？

en: The old database was saved as: %s
zh_TW: 原來的資料庫已經保存為：%s

en: Restoring database was successful. %s
zh_TW: 恢復資料庫成功。%s

en: Your list of books, with all their metadata is stored in a single file, called a database. In addition, metadata for each individual book is stored in that books' folder, as a backup.<p>This operation will rebuild the database from the individual book metadata. This is useful if the database has been corrupted and you get a blank list of books.<p>Do you want to restore the database?
zh_TW: 您的書單中所有的中繼資料都儲存在一個叫做資料庫的檔案中。此外，每個圖書的中繼資料作為備份儲存在該圖書的資料夾中。<p>此操作將從單個圖書中繼資料重建資料庫。如果資料庫已損壞，您得到一個空白的書籍列表，這是很有用的。<p>您要復原資料庫嗎？

en: Failed to repair library
zh_TW: 無法修復書庫

en: Add a new Saved search
zh_TW: 加入一個新的已儲存的搜尋

en: You can create a <i>Saved search</i>, for frequently used searches here. The search will be visible under <i>Saved searches</i> in the Tag browser, using the name that you specify here.
zh_TW: 您可以在此處為常用搜尋建立<i>儲存的搜尋</i>。使用您在此指定的名稱，搜尋將顯示在標籤瀏覽器中的<i>儲存的搜尋</i>下。

en: The Saved search name
zh_TW: 已儲存的搜尋的名稱

en: &Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)：

en: The search expression
zh_TW: 搜尋運算式

en: No search name
zh_TW: 無搜尋名稱

en: You must specify a name for the Saved search
zh_TW: 您必須為儲存搜尋指定名稱

en: No search expression
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋運算式

en: You must specify a search expression for the Saved search
zh_TW: 你必須指定一個用於已儲存搜尋的搜尋運算式

en: Invalid saved search
zh_TW: 無效的已儲存的搜尋

en: Manage Saved searches
zh_TW: 管理已儲存搜尋

en: &Add search
zh_TW: 加入搜尋(&A)

en: &Remove search
zh_TW: 移除搜尋(&R)

en: &Edit search
zh_TW: 編輯搜尋(&E)

en: The current saved search will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 目前已儲存的搜尋將會被<b>永遠的刪除</b>。您確定嗎？

en: Edit the name and/or expression below.
zh_TW: 編輯下面的名稱和/或運算式。

en: Edit saved search
zh_TW: 編輯儲存搜尋

en: A saved search with the name {} already exists. Choose another name
zh_TW: 已存在名稱為 {} 的已儲存搜尋。選擇其他名稱

en: Search expression
zh_TW: 搜尋運算式

en:                 Download this periodical every week on the specified days after
                    the specified time. For example, if you choose: Monday after
                    9:00 AM, then the periodical will be download every Monday as
                    soon after 9:00 AM as possible.
zh_TW:                 在每周指定日的指定時間後下載期刊。比如，
                    如果您選擇「星期一，上午 9:00 後」，則
                    指定期刊會在每個星期一的上午9:00後被
                    盡快的下載。

en: &Download after:
zh_TW: 下載於(&D):

en:                 Download this periodical every month, on the specified days.
                    The download will happen as soon after the specified time as
                    possible on the specified days of each month. For example,
                    if you choose the 1st and the 15th after 9:00 AM, the
                    periodical will be downloaded on the 1st and 15th of every
                    month, as soon after 9:00 AM as possible.
zh_TW:                 在每個月指定的日期下載期刊。下載會
                    在每個月指定的日期的指定時間達後
                    盡快進行。舉倒來說，如果您選擇
                    「第 1 天和第 5 天，上午 9:00 後」，則
                    指定期刊會在每個月的第 1 天和
                    第 5 天的上午9:00後被盡快的下載。

en: &Days of the month:
zh_TW: 月份的第幾天(&D):

en: Comma separated list of days of the month. For example: 1, 15
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的月份中的日期。例如：1, 15

en: Download &after:
zh_TW: 下載於(&A):

en:                 Download this periodical every x days. For example, if you
                    choose 30 days, the periodical will be downloaded every 30
                    days. Note that you can set periods of less than a day, like
                    0.1 days to download a periodical more than once a day.
zh_TW:                 每隔指定的天數下載期刊。舉例來說，
                    如果您選擇 30 天，期刊會每隔 30 
                    天下載一次。您可以設定小於 1 天的
                    間隔，比如 0.1 天，這樣就可以在一天
                    內多次下載該期刊。

en: &Download every:
zh_TW: 下載於每(&D):

en: every hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Note: You can set intervals of less than a day, by typing the value manually.
zh_TW: 注意：您可以設定少於一天的時間間隔，只要以手動方式輸入數值。

en: &Schedule
zh_TW: 排程(&S)

en: &Schedule for download:
zh_TW: 已排程下載(&S):

en: &Days of  week
zh_TW: 每週(&D)

en: Da&ys of month
zh_TW: 每月(&Y)

en: Every &x days
zh_TW: 每隔指定天數(&X)

en: For the scheduling to work, you must leave calibre running.
zh_TW: 要讓排程工作運作，您必須保持 calibre 在執行中。

en: &Account
zh_TW: 帳號(&A)

en: &Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(&A)

en: Add &title as tag
zh_TW: 加入標題作為標籤(&T)

en: &Extra tags:
zh_TW: 附加標籤(&E)：

en:  issues
zh_TW:  議題

en: all issues
zh_TW: 所有的議題

en: &Keep at most:
zh_TW: 保留至少(&K):

en: Delete downloaded &news older than:
zh_TW: 刪除指定天數前下載的新聞(&N)：

en: <p>Delete downloaded news older than the specified number of days. Set to zero to disable.
    <p>You can also control the maximum number of issues of a specific periodical that are kept by clicking the Advanced tab for that periodical above.
zh_TW: <p>刪除已經下載超過指定天數的的新聞。設為 0 可以禁用自動刪除功能。
    <p>您也可以控制要保留的多大下載的期刊的數目，在上面期刊設定的「高級」選項卡中可以找到這個設定。

en: never delete
zh_TW: 永遠不刪除

en: Download &all scheduled
zh_TW: 下載所有排程項目(&A)

en: Download all scheduled news sources at once
zh_TW: 一次下載所有排程的新聞來源

en: &Download now
zh_TW: 立刻下載(&D)

en: Need username and password
zh_TW: 需要使用者名稱和密碼

en: You must provide a username and/or password to use this news source.
zh_TW: 要使用這個新聞來源您必須提供使用者名稱和/或密碼。

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: (optional)
zh_TW: (選擇性的)

en: (required)
zh_TW: (必要的)

en: Created by:
zh_TW: 建立者：

en: Download %s now
zh_TW: 立即下載 %s

en: Last downloaded: never
zh_TW: 上次下載：從未

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: %(days)d days, %(hours)d hours and %(mins)d minutes ago
zh_TW: %(days)d 天 %(hours)d 小時 %(mins)d 分鐘之前

en: Last downloaded:
zh_TW: 上次下載：

en: Cannot download news as no internet connection is active
zh_TW: 由於沒有網際網路連線可用所以無法下載新聞

en: No internet connection
zh_TW: 沒有網路連接

en: Schedule news download
zh_TW: 排程新聞下載

en: Add or edit a custom news source
zh_TW: 加入或編輯自訂新聞來源

en: Download all scheduled news sources
zh_TW: 下載所有已排程的新來源

en: equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: before
zh_TW: 早於

en: after
zh_TW: 晚於

en: before or equal to
zh_TW: 早於或等於

en: after or equal to
zh_TW: 晚於或等於

en: is set
zh_TW: 已設定

en: is unset
zh_TW: 是未設定的

en: <p>You can also perform other kinds of advanced searches, for example checking for books that have no covers, combining multiple search expression using Boolean operators and so on. See <a href="%s">The search interface</a> for more information.
zh_TW: <p>您還可以執行其他類型的進階搜尋，例如檢查沒有封面的書籍、使用布林運算子組合多個搜尋運算式等等。</p>有關更多資訊，請參閱<a href="%s">搜尋介面</a>取得更多資訊。

en: What &kind of match to use:
zh_TW: 要使用哪一種比對(&K)：

en: Contains: the word or phrase matches anywhere in the metadata field
zh_TW: 包含：詮釋資料欄位中任意部分相符詞組

en: Equals: the word or phrase must match the entire metadata field
zh_TW: 等於：整個詮釋資料欄位完全相符詞組

en: Regular expression: the expression must match anywhere in the metadata field
zh_TW: 正規表達式：詮釋資料欄位中任意部分相符運算式

en: A&dvanced search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋(&D)

en: Find entries that have...
zh_TW: 尋找的項目含有...

en: But don't show entries that have...
zh_TW: 但是不要顯示項目含有...

en: A&ll these words:
zh_TW: 所有這些字詞(&L)：

en: &This exact phrase:
zh_TW: 完全符合的語詞(&T)：

en: O&ne or more of these words:
zh_TW: 一或多個字詞(&N)：

en: Any of these &unwanted words:
zh_TW: 任何這些不需要的字詞(&U)：

en: Titl&e/author/series...
zh_TW: 書名/作者/系列(&E)...

en: The title to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的書名

en: The author to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的作者

en: &Author:
zh_TW: 作者(&A):

en: The series to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的系列

en: The tags to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的標籤

en: &Search the
zh_TW: 搜尋書本的(&S)

en: date column for books whose &date is
zh_TW: 日期欄位，日期(&D)

en: &year
zh_TW: 年(&Y)

en: mo&nth
zh_TW: 月(&N)

en: &day
zh_TW: 日(&D)

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: weeks
zh_TW: 周

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: ago
zh_TW: 前

en: This month
zh_TW: 本月

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Open template editor
zh_TW: 開啟範本編輯器

en: Advanced search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: There is one book with the {} format
zh_TW: 有 1 本格式為 {} 的圖書

en: There are {count} books with the {fmt} format
zh_TW: 有 {count} 本格式為 {fmt} 的書

en: Choose formats
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: Use a password if calibre is running on a network that is not secure. For example, if you run calibre on a laptop, use that laptop in an airport, and want to connect your smart device to calibre, you should use a password.
zh_TW: 當您所處的網路不安全時，請使用密碼來連接 Calibre。例如，如果您在筆記型電腦中執行 Calibre。而當時的情況是您位於機場，需要將智能設備連接到 Calibre，這時就需要使用密碼進行連接。

en: Check this box if you want calibre to automatically start the smart device interface when calibre starts. You should not do this if you are using a network that is not secure and you are not setting a password.
zh_TW: 如果您希望在 Calibre 啟動時自動開始智慧裝置界面的話，請勾選此選項。在您所處的網路不安全而且未設定連接密碼時，您不應該開啟本選項。

en: Check this box if you want calibre to use a fixed network port. Normally you will not need to do this. However, if your device consistently fails to connect to calibre, try checking this box and entering a number.
zh_TW: 如果您希望 Calibre 使用固定的網路埠號的話，請選中本選項。正常情況下您無需勾選本選項。只有當您的設備老是連接不到 Calibre 時才選中，您需要輸入一個埠數字。

en: Try 9090. If calibre says that it fails to connect to the port, try another number. You can use any number between 8,000 and 65,535.
zh_TW: 請嘗試使用 9090。如果 calibre 顯示無法連接到連接埠，請嘗試另一個數字。您可以使用 8,000 到 65,535 之間的任何數字。

en: These are the IP addresses for this computer. If you decide to have your device connect to calibre using a fixed IP address, one of these addresses should be the one you use. It is unlikely but possible that the correct IP address is not listed here, in which case you will need to go to your computer's control panel to get a complete list of your computer's network interfaces and IP addresses.
zh_TW: 這是用於本電腦的 IP 地址。如果您決定將智慧型裝置連接到 calibre 時使用固定的 IP 地址，您可以使用下列的 IP 地址。如果您想使用 IP 地址不在列表中，請到您電腦的控制台的網路設定來獲取完整的 IP 地址。

en: Invalid port number
zh_TW: 無效的連接埠編號

en: You must provide a port number.
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個連接埠編號。

en: The port must be a number between 8000 and 65535.
zh_TW: 連接埠號必須是一個介於 8000 到 65535 之間的數字。

en: Problem starting the wireless device
zh_TW: 啟動無線裝置有問題

en: The wireless device driver had problems starting. It said "%s"
zh_TW: 無線裝置驅動程式啟動時發生問題。它說「%s」

en: Smart device control
zh_TW: 智慧裝置控制

en: calibre IP addresses:
zh_TW: calibre IP 位址:

en: Possible IP addresses:
zh_TW: 可能的 IP 地址：

en: Optional &password:
zh_TW: 選用性密碼(&P):

en: Optional password for security
zh_TW: 為安全性選擇性加上密碼

en: Optional &fixed port:
zh_TW: 選用性固定連接埠(&F):

en: Optional port number
zh_TW: 選用性連接埠號碼

en: &Use a fixed port
zh_TW: 使用固定連接埠(&U)

en: &Automatically allow connections at calibre startup
zh_TW: c&alibre 啟動時自動允許連線

en: That name contains leading or trailing periods, multiple periods in a row or spaces before or after periods.
zh_TW: 分類名稱不能以點號開頭或結尾，也不允許出現連續多個點或在點號前後出現空格。

en: Name already used
zh_TW: 名稱已經被使用過了

en: User categories editor
zh_TW: 使用者分類編輯器

en: Select a category to edit
zh_TW: 選擇要編輯的分類

en: &Category filter:
zh_TW: 分類篩選(&C):

en: Select the content kind of the new category
zh_TW: 選擇新分類的內容類型

en: Enter text to filter the available items. Case and accents are ignored.
zh_TW: 輸入文字以篩選可用項目。大小寫和重音符號將被忽略。

en: Enter a category name, then use the Add button or the Rename button
zh_TW: 輸入一個分類名稱，然後點擊「加入」或「重新命名」按鈕

en: Add a new category
zh_TW: 加入新的分類

en: Rename the current category to what is in the box
zh_TW: 重新命名目前的分類

en: &Available items
zh_TW: 可用項目(&A)

en: Apply items to current category
zh_TW: 套用項目到目前的分類

en: Applied &items
zh_TW: 已套用的項目(&I)

en: If the item you want is not in the available list, you can add it here. Accepts an ampersand-separated list of items. The items will be applied to the book.
zh_TW: 如果所需的項目不在可用列表中，則可以在此處加入。 接受由＆號分隔的項目列表。 這些項目將套用於該書。

en: If the item you want is not in the available list, you can add it here. Accepts a comma-separated list of items. The items will be applied to the book.
zh_TW: 如果所需的項目不在可用列表中，則可以在此處加入。 接受由逗號分隔的項目列表。 這些項目將套用於該書。

en: Deleting tags is done immediately and there is no undo.
zh_TW: 刪除標籤會立即執行，並且不能還原。

en: Are your sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: The following tags are used by one or more books. Are you certain you want to delete them?
zh_TW: 下列標籤在一本或多書本中被使用。您確認要刪除嗎？

en: Manage items
zh_TW: 管理項目

en: Apply item(s) to the current book
zh_TW: 將項目套用到目前書籍

en: Filter the available items
zh_TW: 篩選可用項目

en: Delete the selected items from database. This will unapply the items from all books and then remove them from the database.
zh_TW: 從資料庫中刪除這些所選項目。這將取消套用所有書籍中的項目，然後將其從資料庫中刪除。

en: Ava&ilable items
zh_TW: 可用項目(&I)

en: Apply item to current book
zh_TW: 將項目套用到目前書籍

en: Unapply (remove) the item from current book
zh_TW: 從目前書籍上移除(不適用)該項目

en: Filter the applied items
zh_TW: 篩選已用項目

en: Manage {}
zh_TW: 管理{}

en: Search for {}
zh_TW: 搜尋 {}

en: Editing...
zh_TW: 正在編輯...

en: &Filter by:
zh_TW: 篩選依(&F)：

en: F&ilter
zh_TW: 篩選(&I)

en: Show &all items
zh_TW: 顯示所有項目(&A)

en: Only show items in the current &Virtual library
zh_TW: 僅顯示目前虛擬書庫中的項目(&V)

en: &Back
zh_TW: 返回(&B)

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: No documentation provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供檔案

en: Template language tutorial
zh_TW: 範本語言教學

en: Template function reference
zh_TW: 範本函數參考

en: Disable word wrap
zh_TW: 停用文字自動換行

en: Enable word wrap
zh_TW: 啟用文字自動換行

en: Select icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: EXCEPTION:
zh_TW: 例外：

en: Built-in function
zh_TW: 內建函式

en: User function
zh_TW: 使用者函式

en: Stored template
zh_TW: 已儲存的範本

en: No template provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供範本

en: The template box cannot be empty
zh_TW: 範本方塊不可以留空

en: No column chosen
zh_TW: 沒有選取的欄位

en: You must specify a column to be colored
zh_TW: 您必須指定要上色的欄

en: Set the color of the column:
zh_TW: 設定欄的顏色：

en: Copy a color name to the clipboard:
zh_TW: 複製顏色名稱到剪貼簿：

en: Copy the selected color name to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選取的顏色名稱複製到剪貼簿

en: Kind:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Apply the icon to column:
zh_TW: 套用圖示到欄位：

en: Copy an icon file name to the clipboard:
zh_TW: 複製圖示檔案名稱到剪貼簿：

en: Copy the selected icon file name to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選擇之圖示檔名到剪貼簿

en: Add icon
zh_TW: 加入圖示

en: Add an icon file to the set of choices
zh_TW: 加入圖示檔案到選項集

en: Line number to toggle
zh_TW: 要切換的行號

en: Template value:
zh_TW: 範本數值：

en: User label
zh_TW: 使用者標籤

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Select the font for the Template box
zh_TW: 替範本箱選擇字型

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Select the font size for the Template box
zh_TW: 替範本箱選擇字型大小

en: Lo&ad
zh_TW: 載入(&A)

en: Load the template from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入範本

en: Save the template in a file
zh_TW: 將範本儲存為檔案

en: Template Function Reference
zh_TW: 範本函數參考

en: Function &name:
zh_TW: 函數名稱(&N):

en: &Function type:
zh_TW: 函數類型(&F)

en: &Code:
zh_TW: 代碼(&C)：

en: Remove any template from the box
zh_TW: 從方塊移除任何範本

en: Trim Image
zh_TW: 裁剪封面

en: &Trim
zh_TW: 裁剪(&T)

en: Trim image by removing borders outside the selected region
zh_TW: 裁剪選擇區域外的圖片

en: Download %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s

en: Downloading <b>%(fname)s</b> from %(url)s
zh_TW: 從 %(url)s 下載 <b>%(fname)s</b>

en: Failed to download from %(url)r with error: %(err)s
zh_TW: 無法從 %(url)r 下載，錯誤為： %(err)s

en: Downloading book
zh_TW: 正在下載書本

en: The book {0} will be downloaded and added to your calibre library automatically.
zh_TW: 書本 {0}會自動下載並加入到你的 calibre 書庫中。

en: No file specified to download.
zh_TW: 尚未指定要下載的檔案。

en: Downloading %s
zh_TW: 正在下載 %s

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Failed to download e-book
zh_TW: 無法下載電子書

en: finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Email %(name)s to %(to)s
zh_TW:  %(name)s 寄送電子郵件給 %(to)s

en: News:
zh_TW: 新聞：

en: Attached is the %s periodical downloaded by calibre.
zh_TW: 附件是 %s 由 calibre 週期性下載的。

en: Add a new recipient:
zh_TW: 加入新的收件人：

en: &Address
zh_TW: 地址(&A)

en: &Formats
zh_TW: 格式(&F)

en: &Subject
zh_TW: 主旨(&S)

en: A&lias
zh_TW: 別名(&L)

en: The email address of the recipient
zh_TW: 收件人信箱地址

en: The optional alias (simple name) of the recipient
zh_TW: 收件人別名(簡稱)

en: Formats to email. The first matching one will be sent (comma separated list)
zh_TW: 傳送郵件使用的格式。首先相符的格式將被使用 (列表以逗號分隔)

en: The optional subject for email sent to this recipient
zh_TW: 收件人的主旨( 選填 )

en: &Add recipient
zh_TW: 加入收件人(&A)

en: Need address
zh_TW: 需要地址

en: You must specify an address
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個地址

en: Invalid email address
zh_TW: 郵件位址無效

en: Need formats
zh_TW: 需要格式

en: You must specify at least one format to send
zh_TW: 您必須至少指定一種格式來傳送

en: The recipient %s already exists
zh_TW: 接收人 %s 已經存在

en: No recipients
zh_TW: 沒有收件人

en: You must select at least one recipient
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一個收件人

en: Auto convert the following books before sending via email?
zh_TW: 在發送郵件前自動將下列書本轉檔嗎？

en: This recipient has no valid formats defined
zh_TW: 收件人沒有有效的格式定義

en: These books have no suitable input formats for conversion
zh_TW: 下列書本沒有適合的匯入格式可用來轉檔

en: Could not send
zh_TW: 無法傳送

en: Could not send books to some recipients. Click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 無法發送書本給某些收件人，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: E-book:
zh_TW: 電子書：

en: Attached, you will find the e-book
zh_TW: 已附加，您會發現電子書

en: by
zh_TW: 作者

en: in the %s format.
zh_TW: %s 格式。

en: About this book:
zh_TW: 關於本書：

en: Sending email to
zh_TW: 正在傳送電子郵件至

en: Auto convert the following books to %s before sending via email?
zh_TW: 您要在發送郵件前自動將下列書本轉換為 %s 嗎？

en: Could not email the following books as no suitable formats were found:
zh_TW: 無法透過電子郵件傳送前下列書本，因為找不到適合的格式：

en: Failed to email book
zh_TW: 無法寄出書本

en: sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

en: Sent news to
zh_TW: 傳送新聞至

en: <div style="font-size:10pt;">
    <p>Set a regular expression pattern to use when trying to guess e-book metadata from filenames. </p>
    <p>A <a href="%s">tutorial</a> on using regular expressions is available.</p>
    <p>Use the <b>Test</b> functionality below to test your regular expression on a few sample filenames (remember to include the file extension). The group names for the various metadata entries are documented in tooltips. Note that underscores in filenames are auto-replaced by spaces.</p></div>
zh_TW: <div style="font-size:10pt;">
    <p>設定從檔名中猜測電子書中繼資料時使用的正規表達式。</p>
    <p>可參考一份使用正規表達式的<a href="%s">教學</a>。</p>
    <p>使用下面的<b>測試</b>功能來對一些範本檔名測試您的正規表達式(注意要包含副檔名)。各種中繼資料項目所對應的群組名稱已在提示文字中說明。注意檔名中的底線被自動取代成了空格。</p></div>

en: Regular &expression
zh_TW: 規則運算式(&E)

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: File &name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&N):

en: Title:
zh_TW: 書名：

en: Regular expression (?P&lt;title&gt;)
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (?P&lt;title&gt;)

en: No match
zh_TW: 沒有相符的結果

en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Regular expression (?P<author>)
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (?P<author>)

en: Series:
zh_TW: 系列：

en: Regular expression (?P<series>)
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (?P<series>)

en: Series index:
zh_TW: 系列索引：

en: Regular expression (?P<series_index>)
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (?P<series_index>)

en: Regular expression (?P<isbn>)
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (?P<isbn>)

en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 出版者:

en: Regular expression (?P<publisher>)
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (?P<publisher>)

en: Published:
zh_TW: 出版日：

en: Regular expression (?P<published>)
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (?P<published>)

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Regular expression (?P<comments>)
zh_TW: 規則運算式 (?P<comments>)

en: Select font files
zh_TW: 選擇字型檔案

en: TrueType/OpenType Fonts
zh_TW: TrueType/OpenType 字型

en: Corrupt font
zh_TW: 字型毀損

en: Choose a font family
zh_TW: 選擇一個字型家族(font family)

en: Available faces for %s
zh_TW: %s 可用的字貌

en: Choose font family
zh_TW: 選擇一個字型家族(font family)

en: Add &fonts
zh_TW: 加入字型&F

en: Choose a font family from the list below:
zh_TW: 從下列清單中選擇一個字族：

en: Find next
zh_TW: 找下一個

en: Find previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Added fonts
zh_TW: 已加入字型

en: Added font families: %s
zh_TW: 已加入字族：%s

en: Choose &font family
zh_TW: 選擇字族(&F)

en: Clear the font family
zh_TW: 清除字族

en: Search the text of all books in the library
zh_TW: 在書庫中的所有書本裡搜尋文字

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: Indexing is almost complete
zh_TW: 即將完成索引

en: Indexing is only {} done
zh_TW: 索引只完成了 {}

en: Normally, calibre indexes books slowly, in the background, to avoid overloading your computer. You can instead have calibre speed up indexing. This is useful if you intend to leave your computer running overnight to quickly finish the indexing. Both your computer and calibre will be less responsive while fast indexing is active. Closing this window will automatically reset to slow indexing.
zh_TW: 通常為了避免讓電腦過載，calibre會在背景慢慢地進行索引。你可以改讓 calibre 高速地進行索引。在你打算放著你的電腦整個晚上不用，讓 calibre 快速地完成索引時非常有用。在快速索引啟用時，你的電腦和 calibre 會比較沒有反應，關閉這個視窗將會自動恢復到慢速索引的狀態。

en: Indexing speed:
zh_TW: 索引速度

en: &Slow
zh_TW: 慢速 (&S)

en: &Fast
zh_TW: 高速 (&F)

en: Not all the books in this library have been indexed yet. Searching will yield incomplete results.
zh_TW: 並不是書庫中的所有書都已經完成索引了，搜尋將會顯示不完整的結果。

en: All book files indexed
zh_TW: 所有書本檔案都已經索引了

en: Start &searching
zh_TW: 開始搜尋 (&S)

en: almost 100%
zh_TW: 幾乎 100% 了

en: {0} of {1} book files, {2} have been indexed, {3}
zh_TW: {1} 個書本檔案中的 {0} 個，{2} 已經完成索引了，{3}

en: Start &searching even with incomplete indexing
zh_TW: 開始未完成索引的搜尋 (&S)

en: &Index books in this library to allow searching their full text
zh_TW: 為書庫中的書本建立索引好能夠進行全文搜尋 (&I)

en: In order to search the full text of books, the text must first be <i>indexed</i>. Once enabled, indexing is done automatically, in the background, whenever new books are added to this calibre library.
zh_TW: 為了要進行全文搜尋，必須先將文字進行<I>索引</I>。一但啟用之後就會自動進行索引、背景執行，在新書加入 calibre 書庫的時候。

en: Re-index
zh_TW: 重建索引

en: Re-index all books in this library
zh_TW: 重建書庫中所有書本的索引

en: This will force calibre to re-index all the books in this library, which can take a long time. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這將會強迫 calibre 重建書庫中所有書本的索引，這將會花費非常長的時間。你確定嗎？

en: This book was not found in the calibre library
zh_TW: 無法在 calibre 書庫中找到這本書

en: This book is not currently visible in the calibre library. If you have a search or Virtual library active, try clearing that. Or click the "Restrict searched books" checkbox in this window to only search currently visible books.
zh_TW: 目前這本書在 calibre 書庫中並不是可見的。如果你進行了一個搜尋，或是虛擬書庫啟用了，試著把它清除掉。或是核取這個視窗中的「限制要搜尋的書本」方塊以搜尋目前可見的書本。

en: Unknown book
zh_TW: 未知的書本

en: Unknown author
zh_TW: 未知的作者

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部折疊

en: Enter words to search for
zh_TW: 輸入要搜尋的單字

en: &Restrict searched books
zh_TW: 限制要搜尋的書本 (&S)

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Show &indexing status
zh_TW: 顯示索引狀態 (&I)

en: Remove this action
zh_TW: 移除這個動作

en: If the tag
zh_TW: 如果標記

en: Then:
zh_TW: 那麼：

en: Add another action
zh_TW: 加入另一個動作

en: Create an icon theme
zh_TW: 建立新的圖示佈景主題

en: Use this theme in calibre
zh_TW: 在 calibre 中使用這個主題

en: Change the current calibre icon theme to this theme
zh_TW: 把目前的 calibre 圖示主題換成這個主題

en: Theme Metadata
zh_TW: 佈景主題詮釋資料

en: &Version:
zh_TW: 版本(&V):

en: Light and Dark
zh_TW: 明亮和深色

en: Light only
zh_TW: 只有明亮的

en: Dark only
zh_TW: 只有深色的

en: &License:
zh_TW: 授權(&L):

en: The license for the icons in this theme. Common choices are Creative Commons or Public Domain.
zh_TW: 選擇圖示佈景主題的授權方式。通常是使用CC創用或釋出到公共領域。

en: %d icons missing in this theme
zh_TW: 這個主題遺失了%d個圖示

en: No missing icons
zh_TW: 沒有遺失任何圖示

en: No title specified
zh_TW: 未指定標題

en: You must specify a title for this icon theme
zh_TW: 必須給圖示佈景主題一個標題

en: No author specified
zh_TW: 未指定作者

en: You must specify an author for this icon theme
zh_TW: 必須給圖示佈景主題設定作者

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 中止(&A)

en: Losslessly optimizing images, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在無損最佳化圖片，請稍候...

en: Optimizing images failed, click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 調整圖片時發生錯誤，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Compression failed
zh_TW: 壓縮失敗

en: Optimizing %s
zh_TW: 正在最佳化 %s

en: Creating theme file
zh_TW: 建立主題檔

en: Compressing theme file
zh_TW: 正在壓縮佈景主題檔中

en: Choose a folder from which to read the icons
zh_TW: 請選擇讀取圖示的資料夾

en: Choose destination for icon theme
zh_TW: 請為圖示佈景主題選擇目的地

en: ZIP files
zh_TW: ZIP 檔案

en: Downloading icons...
zh_TW: 正在下載圖示...

en: Downloading icons, please wait...
zh_TW: 圖示佈景主題下載中，請稍候...

en: Use the calibre default icons
zh_TW: 使用 Calibre 預設圖示<br>

en: Number of icons
zh_TW: 圖示數量

en: Popularity
zh_TW: 熱門程度

en: Choose an icon theme
zh_TW: 請選擇圖示佈景主題

en: Restore &default icons
zh_TW: 還原預設圖示(&D)

en: For light and dark
zh_TW: 明亮和深色的

en: For light only
zh_TW: 只有明亮的

en: For dark only
zh_TW: 只有深色的

en: Downloading, please wait...
zh_TW: 下載中，請稍候...

en: Failed to download list of themes
zh_TW: 無法下載佈景主題清單

en: Zoom &in
zh_TW: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &out
zh_TW: 縮小(&O)

en: &Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉(&R)

en: &Save as
zh_TW: 另存為(&S)

en: &Fit image
zh_TW: 調整圖片(&F)

en: Fit image inside the available space
zh_TW: 調整圖片適合可用空間

en: Choose a file to save to
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存的檔案

en: See what's new in this calibre release
zh_TW: 看看 calibre 新的釋出裡又加了些什麼

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: created by
zh_TW: 建立者：

en: %(num)d of %(total)d books
zh_TW: 總共 %(total)d 本書中的 %(num)d 本書

en: one book | {} books
zh_TW[0]: {} 本書

en: %(num)s, %(sel)d selected | %(num)s, %(sel)d selected
zh_TW[0]: %(num)s，已選取 %(sel)d 本

en: {0}, {1} total
zh_TW: {0}, {1} 總計

en: Cover grid
zh_TW: 封面窗格

en: Search bar
zh_TW: 搜尋欄

en: Next Virtual library
zh_TW: 下一個虛擬書庫

en: Switch to the next Virtual library in the Virtual library tab bar
zh_TW: 在虛擬書庫分頁欄中切換到下一個虛擬書庫

en: Previous Virtual library
zh_TW: 上一個虛擬書庫

en: Switch to the previous Virtual library in the Virtual library tab bar
zh_TW: 在虛擬書庫分頁欄中切換到上一個虛擬書庫

en: All books
zh_TW: 所有書本

en: Search expression for this Virtual library:
zh_TW: 用於這個虛擬書庫的搜尋運算式：

en: Sort tabs alphabetically
zh_TW: 以字母順序排序分頁

en: Restore hidden tabs
zh_TW: 恢復隱藏的分頁

en: Hide Virtual library tabs
zh_TW: 隱藏虛擬書庫頁籤

en: Lock Virtual library tabs
zh_TW: 固定虛擬書庫頁籤

en: Unlock Virtual library tabs
zh_TW: 解鎖虛擬書庫頁籤

en: Edit "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯「%s」

en: Delete "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Show and hide various parts of the calibre main window
zh_TW: 顯示和隱藏 calibre 主視窗的各個部分

en: No %s format
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 格式

en: The book {0} does not have the {1} format
zh_TW: 書本 {0} 沒有 {1} 格式

en: Restore %s
zh_TW: 還原 %s

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Running time
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時刻

en: There is a running job: | There are {} running jobs:
zh_TW[0]: 有 {} 個正在執行的工作：

en: Unknown job
zh_TW: 不明的工作

en: There is a waiting job | There are {} waiting jobs
zh_TW[0]: 有 {} 個等候中的工作：

en: Cannot kill job
zh_TW: 無法中止工作

en: Cannot kill jobs that communicate with the device
zh_TW: 無法終止與裝置連線的工作

en: Job has already run
zh_TW: 工作已經在執行

en: This job cannot be stopped
zh_TW: 這個工作無法停止

en: Some of the jobs cannot be stopped. Click "Show details" to see the list of unstoppable jobs.
zh_TW: 某些工作無法停止。按一下「顯示詳細資訊」可檢視無法停止的工作清單。

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Click to see list of jobs
zh_TW: 點擊以查看工作清單

en: Show/hide the Jobs List
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏工作清單

en: Jobs:
zh_TW: 工作：

en: No running jobs
zh_TW: 沒有正在執行的工作

en: One running job
zh_TW: 一個正在執行的工作

en: %d running jobs
zh_TW: %d 個正在執行的工作

en:  - Jobs
zh_TW:  - 工作

en: Search for a job by name
zh_TW: 依名稱搜尋工作

en: No job
zh_TW: 沒有工作

en: No job selected
zh_TW: 沒有已選取的工作

en: Do you really want to stop the selected job? | Do you really want to stop all the selected jobs?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要中止選中的工作嗎？

en: Do you really want to stop all non-device jobs?
zh_TW: 您確定要停止所有與裝置無關的工作？

en: &Custom
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)

en: &Alternate shortcut:
zh_TW: 替代的快捷鍵(&A):

en: &Shortcut:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵(&S):

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: &Default: %(deflt)s [Currently not conflicting: %(curr)s]
zh_TW: 預設值：%(deflt)s [目前沒有衝突：%(curr)s](&D)

en: Press a key...
zh_TW: 請按下按鍵...

en: Already assigned
zh_TW: 已經指派

en: already assigned to
zh_TW: 已經指派給

en: <b>This shortcut no longer exists</b>
zh_TW: <b>這個快捷鍵已不存在</b>

en: Double click on any entry to change the keyboard shortcuts associated with it
zh_TW: 雙擊任何項目以改變與它相關的鍵盤快捷鍵

en: No matches
zh_TW: 找不到符合項

en: Eject this device
zh_TW: 退出這個裝置

en: Configure this device
zh_TW: 設定這個裝置

en: Update cached metadata on device
zh_TW: 更新裝置中快取的詮釋資料

en: Library
zh_TW: 書庫

en: Show books in calibre library
zh_TW: 顯示 calibre 書庫中的書本

en: Show books in the main memory of the device
zh_TW: 顯示在裝置主記憶體中的書本

en: Show books in storage card A
zh_TW: 顯示在記憶卡 A 中的書本

en: Show books in storage card B
zh_TW: 顯示在記憶卡 B 中的書本

en: Delete library
zh_TW: 刪除書庫

en: available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Close the Virtual library
zh_TW: 關閉虛擬書庫

en: Change how the displayed books are sorted
zh_TW: 變更顯示的書本的排列方式

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: <p>Search the list of books by title, author, publisher, tags, comments, etc.<br><br>Words separated by spaces are ANDed
zh_TW: <p>用書名、作者、出版商、標籤、描述等搜尋書本列表<br><br>關鍵詞之間的空格視為「和 (AND)」關系

en: Do quick search (you can also press the Enter key)
zh_TW: 快速搜尋 (也可按 Enter 鍵)

en: <h2>Shutting down</h2><div>
zh_TW: <h2>正在關閉</h2><div>

en: Book %(sidx)s of <span class="series_name">%(series)s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="series_name">%(series)s</span> 的書本 %(sidx)s

en: This book is on the device in %s
zh_TW: 此書位於設備中的 %s

en: Unknown chapter
zh_TW: 未知章節

en: Anonymous Content server user
zh_TW: 匿名的內容伺服器使用者

en: Local E-book viewer user
zh_TW: 本機電子書檢視器使用者

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Highlights
zh_TW: 醒目提示

en: Export {} annotations
zh_TW: 匯出{}註釋

en: calibre annotation collection
zh_TW: calibre 註釋收藏集

en: annotations
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Format to export in:
zh_TW: 要匯出的格式：

en: Save to file
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案

en: File for exports
zh_TW: 匯出的檔案

en: Open in viewer
zh_TW: 在電子書閱讀器中開啟

en: Show in calibre
zh_TW: 在 calibre 中顯示

en: Edit notes
zh_TW: 編輯備註

en: Export selected item | Export {} selected items
zh_TW[0]: 匯出已{}選擇的項目

en: Delete selected item | Delete {} selected items
zh_TW[0]: 移除已選{}擇的項目

en: Restrict to
zh_TW: 限制為

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Show only annotations of the specified type
zh_TW: 僅顯示指定類型的註釋

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Show only annotations created by the specified user
zh_TW: 僅顯示指定使用者建立的註釋

en: Find previous match
zh_TW: 找上一個符合的項目

en: Edit the notes of this highlight
zh_TW: 編輯此突出顯示的註解

en: Add notes
zh_TW: 加入註解

en: Add notes to this highlight
zh_TW: 向此突出顯示加入註解

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Show this book in the main calibre book list
zh_TW: 在主 calibre 書籍列表中顯示該圖書

en: Edit notes for highlight
zh_TW: 為此高亮編輯註解

en: Annotations browser
zh_TW: 註釋瀏覽器

en: Delete the selected annotations
zh_TW: 刪除選取的註釋

en: Export the selected annotations
zh_TW: 匯出選取的註釋

en: No selected annotations
zh_TW: 沒有選取的註釋

en: No annotations have been selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取註釋

en: Editing is only supported for the notes associated with highlights
zh_TW: 僅支援對與突出顯示關聯的註解進行編輯

en: Set to undefined
zh_TW: 設定為未定義

en: Size (MB)
zh_TW: 大小 (MB)

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: The cover for the book %s is too large, cannot load it. Resize or delete it.
zh_TW: 書本 %s 的封面太大，無法載入。重設大小或刪除它。

en: %s stars
zh_TW: %s 顆星

en: Click in this column and press Q to Quickview books with the same "%s"
zh_TW: 按一下此列並按下 Q 鍵來使用相同的「%s」快速閱讀書籍

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: This book's UUID is "{0}"
zh_TW: 這本書的 UUID 為「{0}」

en: Failed to set data
zh_TW: 無法設定資料

en: In Library
zh_TW: 在書庫中

en: Unhandled error
zh_TW: 未處理的錯誤

en: Waiting for metadata to be updated
zh_TW: 等待要更新的詮釋資料

en: Marked for deletion
zh_TW: 標記成要刪除

en: Double click to <b>edit</b> me<br><br>
zh_TW: 請雙擊以<b>編輯</b>我<br><br>

en: Export selected
zh_TW: 匯出已選擇的部分

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Original size:
zh_TW: 原始大小：

en: Minimum size:
zh_TW: 最小大小：

en: Maximum size:
zh_TW: 最大大小：

en: &Shrink 10%
zh_TW: 縮小 10% (&S)

en: &Expand 10%
zh_TW: 放大 10% (&E)

en: Set to mi&nimum
zh_TW: 設成最小值 (&N)

en: Set to ma&ximum
zh_TW: 設成最大值 (&X)

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Cannot hide all columns
zh_TW: 無法隱藏所有欄位

en: You must not hide all columns
zh_TW: 你不能隱藏所有欄位

en: Sort on %s
zh_TW: 按%s排序

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Change text alignment for %s
zh_TW: 改變 %s 的文字對齊

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Change font style for %s
zh_TW: 變更%s的字型樣式

en: Bold font
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Normal font
zh_TW: 正常

en: Bold and Italic font
zh_TW: 粗斜體

en: Italic font
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Edit permissible values for %s
zh_TW: 編輯可接受的數值 %s

en: Quickview column %s
zh_TW: 快速查看%s欄位

en: Hide column %s
zh_TW: 隱藏欄 %s

en: Show column
zh_TW: 顯示欄位

en: Remember On Device column width
zh_TW: 記住裝置列寬

en: Reset On Device column width to default
zh_TW: 將裝置列寬重設為預設值

en: Restore default layout
zh_TW: 還原預設的介面配置

en: Un-split the book list
zh_TW: 取消書本清單的分割

en: Split the book list
zh_TW: 書本分割的清單

en: Dropping onto a device is not supported. First add the book to the calibre library.
zh_TW: 尚未支援直接拖放書本到裝置。請先將書本加入書庫。

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Use white background
zh_TW: 使用白色背景

en: Hyphenate
zh_TW: 連字符

en: <b>Changes will only take effect after a restart.</b>
zh_TW: <b>變更會在重新啟動後生效。</b>

en: <b>No matches</b> for the search phrase <i>%s</i> were found.
zh_TW: 找不到搜尋語詞 <i>%s</i>的<b>任何符合項</b>。

en: %prog [options] book.lrf
    
    Read the LRF e-book book.lrf
zh_TW: %prog [options] book.lrf
    
    讀取 LRF 電子書 book.lrf

en: Print more information about the rendering process
zh_TW: 顯示更多關於繪製過程的詳細資料

en: Turn on visual aids to debugging the rendering engine
zh_TW: 開啟視覺輔助，便於渲染引擎除錯

en: Disable hyphenation. Should significantly speed up rendering.
zh_TW: 停用連字符。這應該會大大加快繪製速度。

en: By default the background is off white as I find this easier on the eyes. Use this option to make the background pure white.
zh_TW: 預設背景是米白色，因為看起來更舒服一點。使用該選項將背景設為純白。

en: Profile the LRF renderer
zh_TW: 分析 LRF 轉譯器的效能

en: LRF viewer
zh_TW: LRF 檢視器

en: Parsing LRF file
zh_TW: 正在分析 LRF 檔案

en: LRF viewer toolbar
zh_TW: LRF 檢視器工具列

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Back
zh_TW: 向後

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Next match
zh_TW: 下一個符合項

en: Open e-book
zh_TW: 開啟電子書

en: Use the library located at the specified path.
zh_TW: 使用位於指定路徑的書庫。

en: Start minimized to system tray.
zh_TW: 開始最小化到系統匣。

en: Ignored, do not use. Present only for legacy reasons
zh_TW: 忽略，請勿使用。僅為歷史原因保留

en: Do not check for updates
zh_TW: 不要檢查更新

en: Ignore custom plugins, useful if you installed a plugin that is preventing calibre from starting
zh_TW: 忽略自訂的外掛，當您安裝了讓 calibre 無法啟動的外掛時會很有用

en: Path too long
zh_TW: 路徑過長

en: Calibre Library
zh_TW: calibre 書庫

en: Failed to create library
zh_TW: 建立書庫失敗

en: Failed to create calibre library at: %r.
    You will be asked to choose a new library location.
zh_TW: 無法在 %r 建立 calibre 書庫。
    請重新選擇一個書庫位置。

en: Could not repair library. Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 無法修復書庫，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Initializing user interface...
zh_TW: 使用者介面初始化

en: Choose a location for your new calibre e-book library
zh_TW: 選擇您的新 calibre 電子書庫的位置

en: Repairing failed
zh_TW: 修復失敗

en: The database repair failed. Starting with a new empty library.
zh_TW: 修復資料庫失敗。開始新增空白資料庫。

en: Bad database location
zh_TW: 錯誤資料庫位置

en: Bad database location %r. calibre will now quit.
zh_TW: 錯誤資料庫位置 %r。calibre 將退出。

en: Startup error
zh_TW: 啟動錯誤

en: Corrupted database
zh_TW: 資料庫損壞

en: The library database at %s appears to be corrupted. Do you want calibre to try and rebuild it automatically? The rebuild may not be completely successful. If you say No, a new empty calibre library will be created.
zh_TW: 在 %s 的圖書館資料庫損壞. 你是否希望 calibre 嘗試自動恢復? 自動恢復可能不成功. 如果你回答否,新的空白calibre庫會被建立.

en: Bad database location %r. Will start with  a new, empty calibre library
zh_TW: 錯誤資料庫位置 %r。將新增空白 calibre 書庫

en: Starting %s: Loading books...
zh_TW: 啟動 %s：載入書本...

en: Cannot start calibre
zh_TW: 無法啟動 calibre

en: Another calibre program that can modify calibre libraries, such as, {0} or {1} is already running. You must first shut it down, before starting the main calibre program. If you are sure no such program is running, try restarting your computer.
zh_TW: 另一個可以修改 calibre 書庫的 calibre 程式，例如 {0} 或 {1} 已經在執行。在開始主 calibre 程式之前必須先關閉它。如果確定沒有此類程式正在執行，請嘗試重新啟動電腦。

en: Failed to contact running instance of calibre
zh_TW: 無法聯繫正在執行中的 calibre 實體

en: Contacting calibre failed
zh_TW: 聯繫 calibre 失敗

en: Failed to contact running instance of calibre, try restarting calibre
zh_TW: 無法聯繫正在執行中的 calibre 實體，試著重新啟動 calibre 看看

en: Shutdown command sent, waiting for shutdown...
zh_TW: 已送出關閉指令，等候關閉…

en: Failed to shutdown running calibre instance
zh_TW: 無法關閉執行中的 calibre 實體

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 結束(&Q)

en: Unhandled exception
zh_TW: 未處理的例外

en: Set date to undefined
zh_TW: 設定日期為未定義

en: Set date to today
zh_TW: 設定日期為今天

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(&R)

en: Specify how this book should be sorted when by title. For example, The Exorcist might be sorted as Exorcist, The.
zh_TW: 指定這本書在依書名排序時要如何排序。例如，The Exorcist 可能會排序為 Exorcist, The。

en: Title &sort:
zh_TW: 書名排序(&S):

en: &Edit authors
zh_TW: 編輯作者(&E)

en: Authors changed
zh_TW: 作者變更

en: You have changed the authors for this book. You must save these changes before you can use Manage authors. Do you want to save these changes?
zh_TW: 您已經改變這本書的作者。在使用管理作者之前您必須儲存這些變更。是否要儲存這些變更？

en: Specify how the author(s) of this book should be sorted. For example Charles Dickens should be sorted as Dickens, Charles.
    If the box is colored green, then text matches the individual author's sort strings. If it is colored red, then the authors and this text do not match.
zh_TW: 指定當本書需要按作者排序時所使用的排序值。比如，名為「Charles Dickens」的作者可能會期望按照「Dickens, Charles」的值去排序。
    如果本文本框的背景色是綠色，表示當前的「排序作者」值與對應的作者匹配。如果是紅色，表示當前的值與對應的作者不匹配。

en: Author s&ort:
zh_TW: 作者排序(&O):

en: &Number:
zh_TW: 編號(&N):

en: Last modified: %s
    
    Double click to view
zh_TW: 最後更新： %s
    
    雙擊查看

en: Restore %s from the original
zh_TW: 從原始的還原 %s

en: &View {} format
zh_TW: 檢視 {} 格式(&V)

en: Set the cover for the book from the selected format
zh_TW: 以選取的格式設定書本封面

en: Set metadata for the book from the selected format
zh_TW: 從選取格式的書本檔案中取得詮釋資料設為本書詮釋資料

en: Add a format to this book
zh_TW: 加入格式到這本書

en: Remove the selected format from this book
zh_TW: 移除這本書中選取的格式

en: Choose formats for
zh_TW: 選擇格式給

en: No permission
zh_TW: 沒有權限

en: You do not have permission to read the following files:
zh_TW: 您沒有讀取下列檔案的權限：

en: No format selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取格式

en: &Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)

en: Trim bord&ers
zh_TW: 裁剪邊框(&E)

en: Automatically detect and remove extra space at the cover's edges.
    Pressing it repeatedly can sometimes remove stubborn borders.
zh_TW: 自動檢測並裁切封面邊緣多余的部分。
    重復點擊有時可以裁切多余頑固的部分。

en: Download co&ver
zh_TW: 下載封面(&V)

en: &Generate cover
zh_TW: 產生封面(&G)

en: Customize the styles and colors of the generated cover
zh_TW: 自訂產生的封面的樣式和顏色

en: Undo last Generate cover
zh_TW: 復原最後一次的封面產生

en: Not a valid picture
zh_TW: 不是有效的圖片

en: Invalid cover
zh_TW: 無效的封面

en: Could not change cover as the image is invalid.
zh_TW: 不能將封面改變為無效的圖片。

en: Rating of this book. 0-5 stars
zh_TW: 這本書的評等。從 0-5 顆星

en: Tags changed
zh_TW: 標籤已修改

en: You have changed the tags. In order to use the tags editor, you must either discard or apply these changes. Apply changes?
zh_TW: 您已經修改了部分標籤。在使用標籤編輯器以前，您必須保存或放棄這些改動。要保存改動嗎？

en: A comma separated list of languages for this book
zh_TW: 這本書的語言清單，以逗號分隔

en: The language %s is not recognized | The languages %s are not recognized
zh_TW[0]: 無法識別語言：%s

en: Unknown language
zh_TW: 不明的語言

en: Edit Identifiers
zh_TW: 編輯書號

en: Edit the book's identifiers. Every identifier must be on a separate line, and have the form type:value
zh_TW: 編輯書本的書號。每個書號必須位於單獨的行中，並且格式為「類型：值」

en: Duplicate identifier
zh_TW: 複製書號

en: The identifier of type: %s occurs more than once. Each type of identifier must be unique
zh_TW: 類型識別項：%s 出現不止一次。每個類型識別項必須是唯一的。

en: Invalid identifier
zh_TW: 無效書號

en: The identifier %s is invalid. Identifiers must be of the form type:value
zh_TW: 識別項%s無效。識別項必須是表單類型：值

en: &Ids:
zh_TW: 識別碼(&I):

en: Edit the identifiers for this book. For example: 
    
    %s
    
    If an identifier value contains a comma, you can use the | character to represent it.
zh_TW: 編輯這本書的識別項。例如：
    
    %s
    
    如果識別項值包含逗號，則可以使用該字元表示它。

en: Edit identifiers in a dedicated window
zh_TW: 開啟一個視窗來編輯書號

en: This ISBN is valid
zh_TW: 這個 ISBN 有效

en: This ISBN is invalid
zh_TW: 這個 ISBN 無效

en: Invalid ISBN
zh_TW: 無效的 ISBN

en: Enter an ISBN
zh_TW: 請輸入 ISBN

en: The ISBN you entered is not valid. Try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入的 ISBN 是無效的。請再試一次。

en: Clear publisher
zh_TW: 清除出版商

en: Clear date
zh_TW: 清除日期

en: Schedule download?
zh_TW: 是否排程下載？

en: The download of metadata for the <b>selected book</b> will run in the background. Proceed? | The download of metadata for the <b>{} selected books</b> will run in the background. Proceed?
zh_TW[0]: 選定的<b>{}本書</b>的詮釋資料下載作業將會在背景執行。執行?

en: You can monitor the progress of the download by clicking the rotating spinner in the bottom right corner.
zh_TW: 您可以點選右下角的在旋轉的轉輪來查看下載的程序。

en: When the download completes you will be asked for confirmation before calibre applies the downloaded metadata.
zh_TW: 當下載完成後，calibre 會請您確認是否要將下載到的詮釋資料寫入書庫。

en: Download only &metadata
zh_TW: 僅下載詮釋資料(&M)

en: Download only &covers
zh_TW: 只下載封面(&C)

en: &Configure download
zh_TW: 下載設定(&C)

en: Download &both
zh_TW: 兩者都下載(&B)

en: Download metadata for one book | Download metadata for {} books
zh_TW[0]: 下載一本書的{}詮釋資料

en: Metadata download started
zh_TW: 已開始下載詮釋資料

en: (Failed metadata)
zh_TW: (詮釋資料下載失敗)

en: (Failed cover)
zh_TW: (封面下載失敗)

en: Processed %s
zh_TW: 已處理 %s

en: Metadata fields to download
zh_TW: 要下載的詮釋資料欄位

en: Revert %s
zh_TW: 還原到 %s

en: Merge identifiers
zh_TW: 合併書號

en: Merge tags
zh_TW: 合併標籤

en: Compare metadata
zh_TW: 比較詮釋資料

en: &Accept all remaining
zh_TW: 全部保留(&A)

en: Re&ject all remaining
zh_TW: 全部丟棄(&J)

en: R&eject
zh_TW: 拒絕(&E)

en: Move to next [%s]
zh_TW: 移動到下一項[%s]

en: &Mark rejected books
zh_TW: 標記被拒絕的書本(%M)

en: Mark rejected books in the book list after this dialog is closed
zh_TW: 在這個對話框關閉後標記書籍列表中被拒絕的書籍

en: All reviewed changes will be lost! Are you sure you want to Cancel?
zh_TW: 所有已審核的變更將遺失！ 確定要取消嗎？

en:  [%(num)d of %(tot)d]
zh_TW:  [%(num)d / %(tot)d]

en: &More pages
zh_TW: 更多頁面(&M)

en: Failed to render
zh_TW: 轉譯失敗

en: page %d
zh_TW: 第%d頁

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Automatically create the title sort entry based on the current title entry.
    Using this button to create title sort will change title sort from red to green.
zh_TW: 自動建立基於目前標題的標題排序。
    這個按鈕建立的標題排序將使該標題排序由紅色變為綠色。

en: Automatically create the author sort entry based on the current author entry. Using this button to create author sort will change author sort from red to green.  There is a menu of functions available under this button. Click and hold on the button to see it.
zh_TW: 自動基於當前作者創建排序作者字段。使用這個按鈕創建排序作者字段的值可以使該字段狀況由紅色變為綠色。點住本按鈕不放可以彈出相關的功能菜單。

en: Set author sort from author
zh_TW: 以作者排序設定作者

en: Set author from author sort
zh_TW: 以作者排序來設定作者

en: Copy author to author sort
zh_TW: 將作者複製到作者排序

en: Copy author sort to author
zh_TW: 將作者排序複製到作者

en: Swap the author and title
zh_TW: 交換作者和書名

en: Clear rating
zh_TW: 清空評分

en: Clear all tags
zh_TW: 清空所有標籤

en: Clear Ids
zh_TW: 清除 Id

en: &Download metadata
zh_TW: 詮釋資料下載(&D)

en: Undo last metadata download
zh_TW: 取消最後一次的詮釋資料下載

en: Configure download metadata
zh_TW: 設定詮釋資料下載功能

en: Change how calibre downloads metadata
zh_TW: 變更 calibre 下載詮釋資料的行為

en: Edit list of prefixes
zh_TW: 編輯前綴列表

en: Edit prefixes
zh_TW: 編輯前綴

en: Enter prefixes, one on a line. The first prefix becomes the default.
zh_TW: 輸入前綴，一行一個。第一個前綴成為預設值。

en: Save changed metadata?
zh_TW: 是否儲存變更的中繼資料？

en: You've changed the metadata for this book. Edit book is set to update embedded metadata when opened. You need to save your changes for them to be included.
zh_TW: 您已變更了本書的中繼資料。編輯書籍的設定是為了當開啟書籍時更新嵌入的中繼資料。您需要儲存您的變更以便包含這些中繼資料。

en: &Don't save
zh_TW: 不儲存(&D)

en: The cover in the %s format is invalid
zh_TW: %s 格式中的封面是無效的

en: No downloaded metadata
zh_TW: 沒有已下載的中繼資料

en: There is no downloaded metadata to undo
zh_TW: 沒有可還原的已下載中繼資料

en: Are you sure you want to stop? Use the "Next" button instead of the "OK" button to move through books in the set.
zh_TW: 您確定要停下來嗎？使用「下一步」按鈕而不是「確定」按鈕透過書集來移動。

en: &Continue editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯(&C)

en: &Stop editing
zh_TW: 停止編輯(&S)

en: You will lose all unsaved changes. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您將會失去所有未儲存的變更，確定嗎？

en: Change cover
zh_TW: 改變封面

en: Co&mments
zh_TW: 評論(&M)

en: &Metadata
zh_TW: 詮釋資料(&M)

en: &Cover and formats
zh_TW: 封面與格式(&C)

en: C&ustom metadata
zh_TW: 自訂詮釋資料(&U)

en: &Comments
zh_TW: 評論(&C)

en: Basic metadata
zh_TW: 基本詮釋資料

en: Custom metadata
zh_TW: 自訂詮釋資料

en: Has summary
zh_TW: 具有摘要

en: The "has cover" indication is not fully
    reliable. Sometimes results marked as not
    having a cover will find a cover in the download
    cover stage, and vice versa.
zh_TW: 「包含封面」的標記不是完全
    可靠的。有時候標記為無封面
    的項在下載封面階段時也可能
    會發現封面，反之亦然。

en: See at
zh_TW: 檢視：

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: calibre is downloading metadata from:
zh_TW: calibre 正在從下列位置下載詮釋資料：

en: Title: %s
zh_TW: 書名: %s

en: Authors: %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

en: Failed to download metadata. Click Show Details to see details
zh_TW: 無法下載詮釋資料，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Failed to find any books that match your search. Try making the search <b>less specific</b>. For example, use only the author's last name and a single distinctive word from the title.<p>To see the full log, click "Show details".
zh_TW: 找不到任何符合您的搜尋的書本。試著把搜尋條件<b>放寬</b>。例如，只使用作者的姓氐和書名中的單一個字詞。<p>要查看完整紀錄，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」

en: Current cover
zh_TW: 目前的封面

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: View this cover at full size
zh_TW: 以完整尺寸查看封面

en: Copy this cover to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製封面到剪貼簿

en: Downloading covers for <b>%s</b>, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在下載 <b>%s</b> 的封面，請稍候...

en: Failed to download any covers, click "Show details" for details.
zh_TW: 無法下載任何封面，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Could not find any covers for <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 找不任何 <b>%s</b> 的封面

en: Found a cover for {title}
zh_TW: 找到標題為{title}的封面

en: Found <b>{num}</b> covers for {title}. When the download completes, the covers will be sorted by size.
zh_TW: 找到<b>{num}</b>標題為{title}的封面。下載完成後，這些封面會按大小排序。

en: Downloading metadata...
zh_TW: 正在下載詮釋資料...

en: Downloading cover...
zh_TW: 正在下載封面...

en: Failed to run
zh_TW: 無法執行

en: Command line:
zh_TW: 命令行：

en: Choose a program to open %s files
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟 %s 檔案的程式

en: Executable files
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Cannot execute
zh_TW: 不能執行

en: The program %s is not an executable file
zh_TW: 程式 %s 不是可執行檔

en: Application path:
zh_TW: 應用程式路徑：

en: %s is not a valid macOS application bundle.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的 macOS 應用程式套件組合。

en: Choose a program
zh_TW: 選擇程式

en: Gathering data, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在收集資料，請稍候...

en: &Browse computer for program
zh_TW: 在電腦上瀏覽程式(&B)

en: Error finding programs
zh_TW: 尋找程式時發生錯誤

en: Failed to find programs on your computer, click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 無法在您的電腦找到任何程式，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Change &icon
zh_TW: 變更圖示 (&I)

en: No selection
zh_TW: 未選擇

en: No application selected
zh_TW: 未選擇應用程式

en: Choose new icon
zh_TW: 選擇新的圖示

en: Invalid icon
zh_TW: 無效的圖示

en: Could not load image from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 讀取圖片

en: Enter new name
zh_TW: 輸入新的名稱

en: New name for {}
zh_TW: {} 的新名子

en: cover image
zh_TW: 封面圖片

en: Open {0} files with {1}
zh_TW: 用 {1} 開啟 {0} 檔案

en: Restore settings to default values. You have to click Apply to actually save the default settings.
zh_TW: 將設定值復原為預設數值。您必須點選套用才能確實儲存預設的設定值。

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Ignore duplicate incoming formats
zh_TW: 忽略重複的新進格式

en: Overwrite existing duplicate formats
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有的重複格式

en: Create new record for each duplicate format
zh_TW: 為每個重複格式建立新的紀錄

en: Choose a folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Invalid folder
zh_TW: 無效的資料夾

en: You must specify an existing folder as your auto-add folder. %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 您必項指定現有的資料夾作為自動加入的資料夾。%s 不存在。

en: You do not have read/write permissions for the folder: %s
zh_TW: 您沒有資料夾的讀取/寫入權限：%s

en: Cannot use folders whose names start with a period or underscore: %s
zh_TW: 無法使用名稱以點或底線開頭的目錄：%s

en: <b>WARNING:</b> Any files you place in %s will be automatically deleted after being added to calibre. Are you sure?
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b> 您放入 %s 資料夾中的任何檔案在加入到 Calibre 中後會被自動刪除。您確定嗎？

en: Here you can control how calibre will read metadata from the files you add to it. calibre can either read metadata from the contents of the file, or from the filename.
zh_TW: 在此處您可以設定 calibre 如何從您加入的檔案讀取詮釋資料。calibre 可從檔案內容讀取詮釋資料，也可以從檔案名讀取。

en: Read &metadata from file contents rather than file name
zh_TW: 從檔案內容而不是檔案名稱讀取詮釋資料(&M)

en: Swap the first name and last name of the author. This affects only metadata read from file names.
zh_TW: 對調作者姓和名。僅影響來自檔名的中繼資料。

en: &Swap author first name and last name when reading author from filename
zh_TW: 從檔名讀取作者時，交換作者的名字和姓氏(&S)

en: Configure metadata from file name
zh_TW: 從檔案名稱設定詮釋資料

en: Reading &metadata
zh_TW: 讀取詮釋資料(&M)

en: &Mark newly added books
zh_TW: 標記新加入的書本(&M)

en: When using the  "&Copy to library" action to copy books between libraries, preserve the date
zh_TW: 當使用「複製到書庫(&C)」動作來在書庫之間複製書本時，保留書的日期

en: When using the "Copy to library" action check for &duplicates with the same title, author and language
zh_TW: 當使用「複製到書庫」動作時，檢查具有相同書名、作者和語言的重複項(&D)

en: Automatically &convert added books to the preferred output format
zh_TW: 自動轉換已加入書籍為首選輸出格式(&C)

en: This will force an automatic conversion even if the file being added is the same format as the output format. For example, if you set your output format to EPUB and add an EPUB file, an EPUB to EPUB conversion will be run.
zh_TW: 將強制進行自動格式轉換，即便是待加入的書籍格式與輸出格式相同。例如，如果將輸出格式設定為 EPUB，且加入的書籍也為 EPUB 檔案，將執行 EPUB 到 EPUB 的格式轉換。

en: When auto-converting, convert even if the format being added is the &same as the output format
zh_TW: 當自動轉換時，即使加入的格式與輸出格式相同也要轉換(&S)

en: &Auto-merge added books if they already exist:
zh_TW: 如果加入的書本已經存在，自動合併它們(&A)：

en: &Tags to apply when adding a book:
zh_TW: 加入書本時自動加入標籤(&T)：

en: A comma-separated list of tags that will be applied to books added to the library
zh_TW: 逗號間隔的標籤列表，適用於所有添加到書庫中的書本

en: Contro&l how tags are processed:
zh_TW: 控制標籤要如何處理(&L)：

en: Create rules that can filter or transform tags on added books automatically as soon as they are added.
zh_TW: 建立規則，可以在加入的書籍中立即自動篩選或轉換標記。

en: &Rules to filter tags read from metadata
zh_TW: 過濾從中繼資料讀取標籤的規則(&R)

en: Control which files are added during bul&k imports:
zh_TW: 控制在大量匯入期間加入哪些檔案(&K):

en: Rules to filter added &files
zh_TW: 過濾加入檔案的規則(&F)

en: Control how auth&ors are processed:
zh_TW: 控制作者要如何處理(&O)：

en: Rules to manipulate a&uthor names
zh_TW: 操作作者姓名的規則(&U)

en: Adding &actions
zh_TW: 加入動作(&A)

en: By default, calibre will automatically add only known e-book files. 
    This option tells calibre to add all file types, except those
    that have been explicitly ignored below.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，calibre 將自動加入已知的電子書籍檔案。
    此選項告訴 calibre 加入除那些明顯被忽略的所有檔
    案類型。

en: Automatically add files of &all types (not just e-books)
zh_TW: 自動加入所有類型的檔案（不只是電子書）(&A)

en: <b>Ignore</b> files with the following &extensions when automatically adding
zh_TW: 當自動加入時<b>忽略</b>具有下列副檔名的檔案(&E)

en: Folder to automatically add files from
zh_TW: 要自動加入檔案的資料夾

en: Browse for folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾

en: Automatically &convert added files to the preferred output format
zh_TW: 自動轉換加入的檔案為首選輸出格式(&C)

en: Specify a &folder. Any files you put into this folder will be automatically added to calibre (restart required).
zh_TW: 指定一個資料夾。您放到這個資料夾的所有檔案都會自動加入到 calibre（需要重新啟動）(&F)。

en: <b>WARNING:</b> Files in the above folder will be deleted after being added to calibre.
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>上列資料夾中的檔案在加入 calibre 後都會被刪除。

en: If set, this option will cause calibre to check if a file
     being automatically added is already in the calibre library.
     If it is, a message will pop up asking you whether
     you want to add it anyway.
zh_TW: 如果選取，此選項將使得 calibre 檢查是否自動加
    入的檔案已經在 calibre 書庫中。
    如果是，將彈出一條訊息，詢問您是否要加入它。

en: Check for &duplicates when automatically adding files
zh_TW: 當自動加入檔案時檢查有無重複(&D)

en: &Automatic adding
zh_TW: 自動加入(&A)

en: Very low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: Confirmation dialogs have all been reset
zh_TW: 確認對話方塊已全部重設

en: Notify when a &new version is available
zh_TW: 當有新版本可用時通知(&N)

en: Job &priority:
zh_TW: 工作優先權(&P):

en: Preferred &input format order:
zh_TW: 偏好的輸入格式(&I):

en: Preferred &output format:
zh_TW: 偏好的輸出格式(&O):

en: If checked, Yes/No custom columns values can be Yes, No, or Unknown.
    If not checked, the values can be Yes or No.
zh_TW: 如果選中這個選項，「是/否」自定義欄的狀態可以被設為是、否或未知。
    如果沒有選中，「是/否」自定義欄的狀態只能被設為是或否。

en: &Yes/No columns have three values (needs restart)
zh_TW: 「是/否」欄位有三個數值（需要重新啟動）(&Y)

en: Default network &timeout:
zh_TW: 預設網路逾時時間(&T):

en: Set the default timeout for network fetches (i.e. anytime we go out to the internet to get information)
zh_TW: 設定網路接收的預設逾時時間(例如:任何我們透過網路取得資訊的時候)

en: Use this Virtual library on calibre startup if the current library is being used. Also applied when switching to this library. Note that this setting is per library.
zh_TW: 如果目前書庫正被使用，設定 calibre 啟動時使用下面虛擬書庫。切換到此書庫時同時應用。請注意，每個書庫均使用此設定。

en: Reset all disabled &confirmation dialogs
zh_TW: 重設所有停用的確認的對話框(&C)

en: Use internal &viewer for:
zh_TW: 使用內部閱讀器於(&V):

en: Virtual library to apply when the current &library is opened:
zh_TW: 當目前書庫開啟時要套用的虛擬書庫(&L)：

en: Automatically send downloaded &news to e-book reader
zh_TW: 自動將下載的新聞傳送到電子書閱讀器(&N)

en: &Delete news from library when it is automatically sent to reader
zh_TW: 當新聞自動傳送到閱讀器後將它自書庫刪除(&D)

en: All columns
zh_TW: 所有欄位

en: icon with text
zh_TW: 含文字的圖示

en: icon with no text
zh_TW: 不含文字的圖示

en: composed icons w/text
zh_TW: 組合圖示

en: composed icons w/no text
zh_TW: 由文字/無文字組成的圖示

en: is true
zh_TW: 為是(true)

en: is false
zh_TW: 為否(false)

en: is not true
zh_TW: 不是真的

en: is not false
zh_TW: 不是否的

en: is undefined
zh_TW: 是未定義的

en: is defined
zh_TW: 是已定義為

en: has id
zh_TW: 是有 id 的

en: does not have id
zh_TW: 是沒有 id 的

en: is equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: is not set
zh_TW: 是未設定的

en: is earlier than
zh_TW: 是早於

en: is later than
zh_TW: 是晚於

en: is today
zh_TW: 是今天的

en: is more days ago than
zh_TW: 天數早於

en: is fewer days ago than
zh_TW: 天數少於

en: is more days from now than
zh_TW: 從現在後的幾天

en: is fewer days from now than
zh_TW: 從現在前的幾天

en: has
zh_TW: 有

en: does not have
zh_TW: 沒有

en: has pattern
zh_TW: 具有模式

en: does not have pattern
zh_TW: 沒有模式

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Enter either an identifier type or an identifier type and value of the form identifier:value
zh_TW: 輸入一個書號類型或書號類型與值的組合（格式為「書號類型:值」）

en: Enter a 3 letter ISO language code, like fra for French or deu for German or eng for English. You can also use the full language name, in which case calibre will try to automatically convert it to the language code.
zh_TW: 輸入三個字的 ISO 語言代碼，例如法文使用 fra、德文使用 deu、英文使用 eng。您也可以使用完整的語言名稱，這樣 calibre 會嘗試自動將它轉換為語言代碼。

en: Enter a number
zh_TW: 請輸入數字

en: Enter the maximum days old the item can be. Zero is today. Dates in the future always match
zh_TW: 輸入以前項目的最大天數。今天是零。未來的日期總是相符

en: Enter the minimum days old the item can be. Zero is today. Dates in the future never match
zh_TW: 輸入以前項目的最大天數。今天是零。未來的日期永不相符

en: Enter the maximum days in the future the item can be. Zero is today. Dates in the past always match
zh_TW: 輸入未來項目的最大天數。今天是零。過去的日期總是相符

en: Enter the minimum days in the future the item can be. Zero is today. Dates in the past never match
zh_TW: 輸入未來項目的最大天數。今天是零。過去的日期永不相符

en: Enter a date in the format YYYY-MM-DD
zh_TW: 請以 YYYY-MM-DD 格式輸入日期

en: Enter a string.
zh_TW: 請輸入數字。

en: Enter a regular expression
zh_TW: 請輸入規則運算式

en: You can match multiple values by separating them with %s
zh_TW: 您可以輸入多組數值，只要以 %s 分隔它們

en: Remove icons
zh_TW: 移除圖示

en: column coloring
zh_TW: 欄位配色

en: column icon
zh_TW: 欄位圖示

en: Cover grid emblem
zh_TW: 封面窗格標誌

en: Create/edit a {0} rule
zh_TW: 建立/編輯一個{0}規則

en: Create a {0} rule by filling in the boxes below
zh_TW: 填寫下框以建立{0}規則

en: Add the emblem:
zh_TW: 加入徽章：

en: Set the:
zh_TW: 設定:

en: of the column:
zh_TW: / 列:

en: &Add new image
zh_TW: 加入新圖片(&A)

en: (Images should be square-ish)
zh_TW: (圖示應該為正方形或矩形)

en: Choose &more than one icon
zh_TW: 選擇不止一個圖示(&M)

en: &Add icon
zh_TW: 加入圖示(&A)

en: (Icons should be square or landscape)
zh_TW: (圖示應為正方形或矩形)

en: Only if the following conditions are all satisfied:
zh_TW: 只有在下列條件全部滿足時：

en: Add &another condition
zh_TW: 加入另一個條件(&A)

en: You can disable a condition by blanking all of its boxes
zh_TW: 您可以將該條件的所有方塊留空來停用條件

en: Open to see checkboxes
zh_TW: 開啟以檢視核取方塊

en: Sample text
zh_TW: 範例文字

en: No icon selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的圖示

en: You must choose an icon for this rule
zh_TW: 您必須為此規則選擇一個圖示

en: Invalid condition
zh_TW: 無效的條件

en: One of the conditions for this rule is invalid: <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 這個規則的條件中有一項是無效的： <b>%s</b>

en: No conditions
zh_TW: 沒有條件

en: You must specify at least one non-empty condition for this rule
zh_TW: 您必須為這個規則指定至少一項條件

en: color
zh_TW: 色

en: 
                    <p>Advanced rule for column <b>%(col)s</b>:
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>
zh_TW: 
                    <p>欄 <b>%(col)s</b> 的進階規則：
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>

en: 
                    <p>Advanced rule:
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>
zh_TW: 
                    <p>進階規則：
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>

en: 
                    <p>Advanced rule: set <b>%(typ)s</b> for column <b>%(col)s</b>:
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>
zh_TW: 
                    <p>進階規則: 設定 <b>%(typ)s</b> 為欄 <b>%(col)s</b>:
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>

en: (<span style="color: %s;">sample</span>)
zh_TW: (<span style="color: %s;">範例</span>)

en: <p>Add the emblem <b>{0}</b> to the cover if the following conditions are met:</p>
    <ul>{1}</ul>
zh_TW: <p>當滿足下列條件時，在封面上加入徽標 <b>{0}</b>：</p>
    <ul>{1}</ul>

en:             <p>Set the <b>%(kind)s</b> of <b>%(col)s</b> to <b>%(color)s</b> %(sample)s
                if the following conditions are met:</p>
                <ul>%(rule)s</ul>
zh_TW:             <p>將<b>%(col)s</b>的<b>%(kind)s</b>設定為<b>%(color)s</b> %(sample)s
                當滿足下列條件時：</p>
                <ul>%(rule)s</ul>

en: <li>The condition using column <b>%(col)s</b> is <b>invalid</b>
zh_TW: <li>使用欄的條件 <b>%(col)s</b>是<b>無效的</b>

en: value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: &Add rule
zh_TW: 加入規則(&A)

en: &Remove rule(s)
zh_TW: 移除規則(&R)

en: Add ad&vanced rule
zh_TW: 加入進階選項規則(&V)

en: Import rules from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入規則

en: You can control the color of columns in the book list by creating "rules" that tell calibre what color to use. Click the "Add rule" button below to get started.<p>You can <b>change an existing rule</b> by double clicking it.
zh_TW: 您可以透過建立「規則」來調整書籍清單中欄的顏色。告訴 calibre 要使用什麼顏色。按下「加入規則」按鈕開始設定規則。<p>您可以按兩下這裡<b>變更現有規則</b>。

en: You can add icons to columns in the book list by creating "rules" that tell calibre what icon to use. Click the "Add rule" button below to get started.<p>You can <b>change an existing rule</b> by double clicking it.
zh_TW: 您可以在書籍列表中增加欄位圖示，透過建立「規則」讓 calibre 了解該使用哪個圖示。按一下下面的 [加入規則] 按鈕開始建立。<p>您可以透過按兩下它來<b>修改現有的規則</b>。

en: You can add emblems (small icons) that are displayed on the side of covers in the Cover grid by creating "rules" that tell calibre what image to use. Click the "Add rule" button below to get started.<p>You can <b>change an existing rule</b> by double clicking it.
zh_TW: 您可以透過建立規則在封面窗格檢視中顯示的封面旁邊加入徽標(小圖示)，這些規則可告訴 calibre 使用什麼圖像。點擊下面的「加入規則」按鈕開始操作。<p>您可以按兩下<b>變更現有規則</b>。

en: Show &emblems next to the covers
zh_TW: 封面旁邊顯示徽標(&E)

en: If checked, you can tell calibre to display icons of your choosing next to the covers shown in the Cover grid, controlled by the metadata of the book.
zh_TW: 如果選取，您可以告訴 calibre 在封面旁邊的網格中顯示您選擇的圖示，該封面由書籍的中繼資料控制。

en: No rule selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇規則

en: No rule selected for %s.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇 %s 的規則。

en: removal
zh_TW: 移除

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: No valid rules found
zh_TW: 未找到有效的規則

en: No valid rules were found in {}.
zh_TW: 在 {} 中未找到有效的規則。

en: Column header
zh_TW: 欄位標題

en: Lookup name
zh_TW: 查詢名稱

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Yes/No with text
zh_TW: 是/否含文字

en: Ampersand separated text, shown in the Tag browser
zh_TW: 在標籤瀏覽器顯示符號分隔的文字

en: You must select a column to delete it
zh_TW: 您必須選擇要刪除的欄

en: The selected column is not a custom column
zh_TW: 選取的欄不是自訂欄

en: Do you really want to delete column %s and all its data?
zh_TW: 您是否要刪除欄 %s 與它所有的資料？

en: Here you can re-arrange the layout of the columns in the calibre library book list. You can hide columns by unchecking them. You can also create your own, custom columns.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡重新安排 calibre 書庫書本清單的各欄配置。您可以取消勾選某些欄來隱藏它們。您也可以建立您自己的，自訂的欄位。

en: Remove a user-defined column
zh_TW: 移除使用者定義欄

en: Add a user-defined column
zh_TW: 加入使用者定義欄

en: Edit settings of a user-defined column
zh_TW: 編輯使用者定義欄的設定值

en: Add &custom column
zh_TW: 加入自訂欄(&C)

en: &Show all
zh_TW: 全部顯示(&S)

en: &Hide all
zh_TW: 全部隱藏(&H)

en: Restore settings to default values. Only settings for the currently selected section are restored.
zh_TW: 將設定值還原為預設值。只有目前選取的部分會還原。

en: Text, column shown in the Tag browser
zh_TW: 在標籤瀏覽器中顯示欄位，文字

en: Comma separated text, like tags, shown in the Tag browser
zh_TW: 在標籤瀏覽器中顯示以逗號分隔的文字，例如標籤

en: Long text, like comments, not shown in the Tag browser
zh_TW: 在標籤瀏覽器中不顯示長文字，例如註解

en: Text column for keeping series-like information
zh_TW: 保留系列之類資訊的文字欄

en: Text, but with a fixed set of permitted values
zh_TW: 文字，但是有固定幾組允許的數值

en: Floating point numbers
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Integers
zh_TW: 整數值

en: Ratings, shown with stars
zh_TW: 評等，以星等顯示

en: Yes/No
zh_TW: 是/否

en: Column built from other columns
zh_TW: 為其他欄所建立的欄

en: Column built from other columns, behaves like tags
zh_TW: 從其它欄位建立的新欄位，與「標籤」欄相似

en: Create a custom column
zh_TW: 建立自訂欄位

en: Edit custom column
zh_TW: 編輯自訂欄位

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: My Tags
zh_TW: 我的標籤

en: My Series
zh_TW: 我的系列

en: My Rating
zh_TW: 我的評等

en: People
zh_TW: 群眾

en: My Title
zh_TW: 我的標題

en: Quick create:
zh_TW: 快速建立：

en: Names
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Short text
zh_TW: 短文字

en: Used for searching the column. Must contain only digits and lower case letters.
zh_TW: 用來搜尋欄位。必須只包含數字與小寫字母。

en: Column heading in the library view and category name in the Tag browser
zh_TW: 標籤瀏覽器中的「書庫檢視」和「類別名稱」中的欄目的標題

en: Column &heading:
zh_TW: 欄位標題(&H):

en: What kind of information will be kept in the column.
zh_TW: 在欄位中所要保留什麼資訊。

en: Show &checkmarks
zh_TW: 顯示核取記號(&C)

en: Contains names
zh_TW: 包含名稱

en: &Column type:
zh_TW: 欄位類型(&C):

en: Optional text describing what this column is for
zh_TW: 可選文字描述此欄位的內容

en: Default: (nothing)
zh_TW: 預設值：(不做任何事)

en: Field template. Uses the same syntax as save templates.
zh_TW: 欄位範本。使用與儲存範本相同的語法。

en: Similar to save templates. For example, %s
zh_TW: 類似於儲存範本。例如，%s

en: No heading
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Show heading above the text
zh_TW: 顯示標題以上的文字

en: Show heading to the side of the text
zh_TW: 顯示標題到文字的一邊

en: Short text, like a title
zh_TW: 短文字，例如一個標題

en: Choose how the data in this column is interpreted.
    This controls how the data is displayed in the Book details panel
    and how it is edited.
zh_TW: 選擇如何解釋此列中的資料。
    這將控制資料在 "書籍詳細資訊" 面板中的顯示方式及其編輯方式。

en: Interpret this column as:
zh_TW: 該欄位的解析方式：

en: A comma-separated list of permitted values. The empty value is always
    included, and is the default. For example, the list 'one,two,three' has
    four values, the first of them being the empty value.
zh_TW: 一組以逗號分隔的允許值。空值總是會被包含在內
    並作為預設值。比如：列表「one,two,three」包含
    4 個有效值，其中第一個就是空值。

en: A list of color names to use when displaying an item. The
    list must be empty or contain a color for each value.
zh_TW: 一組用於顯示的顏色名稱。這個列表可以留空或者確保為每個允許值指定一個顏色值。

en: Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Allow half stars
zh_TW: 允許使用半顆星星

en: Allow half star ratings, for example:
zh_TW: 允許使用半顆星星，例如：

en: &Sort/search column by
zh_TW: 排序/搜尋欄位依(&S)

en: How this column should handled in the GUI when sorting and searching
zh_TW: 當排序與搜尋時這個欄位在 GUI 中要如何處理

en: Show in Tag browser
zh_TW: 在標籤瀏覽器中顯示

en: If checked, this column will appear in the Tag browser as a category
zh_TW: 選取本項後，這個欄位將在標籤瀏覽器中以一個分類出現

en: Show as HTML in Book details
zh_TW: 以 HTML 格式顯示書籍詳細資訊

en: If checked, this column will be displayed as HTML in Book details and the Content server. This can be used to construct links with the template language. For example, the template <pre>&lt;big&gt;&lt;b&gt;{title}&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/big&gt;{series:| [|}{series_index:| [|]]}</pre>will create a field displaying the title in bold large characters, along with the series, for example <br>"<big><b>An Oblique Approach</b></big> [Belisarius [1]]". The template <pre>&lt;a href="https://www.beam-ebooks.de/ebook/{identifiers:select(beam)}"&gt;Beam book&lt;/a&gt;</pre> will generate a link to the book on the Beam e-books site.
zh_TW: 如果選取，在書籍詳細資訊和內容伺服器中此欄目會以 HTML 格式解析並顯示。範本語言在這裡也可以使用，用於建立超級連結。例如： <pre>&lt;big&gt;&lt;b&gt;{title}&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/big&gt;{series:| [|}{series_index:| [|]]}</pre> 這個範本可以建立一個以加粗大字型顯示書籍的書名並同時顯示叢書名稱的欄位，顯示效果類似於：<br>"<big><b>An Oblique Approach</b></big> [Belisarius [1]]".
    <pre>&lt;a href="http://www.beam-ebooks.de/ebook/{identifiers:select(beam)}"&gt;Beam book&lt;/a&gt;</pre> 這個範本可以用於建立一個指向 Bean 電子書網站的書籍資訊頁面的連結。

en: Choose whether or not the column heading is shown in the Book
    details panel and, if shown, where
zh_TW: 選擇欄位標題是否顯示在 "書籍詳細資訊" 面板中，如果顯示，在何處顯示

en: Column heading:
zh_TW: 欄位標題:

en: Default value when a new book is added to the library. For Date columns enter the word "Now", or the date as yyyy-mm-dd. For Yes/No columns enter "Yes" or "No". For Text with a fixed set of values enter one of the permitted values. For Rating columns enter a number between 0 and 5.
zh_TW: 向書庫中新加入一本圖書時的預設值。對於「日期」列，輸入單詞「現在」，或日期為yyyy-mm-dd。對於Yes/No列，輸入「Yes」「No」。對於具有固定值集的「文字」，請輸入一個允許的值。對於「額定值」列，輸入一個介於0和5之間的數字。

en: Default: dd MMM yyyy.
zh_TW: 預設值： dd MMM yyyy。

en: Default: Not formatted. For format language details see <a href="https://docs.python.org/library/string.html#format-string-syntax">the Python documentation</a>
zh_TW: 預設：無格式化。格式化語法細節參見 <a href="https://docs.python.org/library/string.html#format-string-syntax">Python 文件</a>

en: Examples: The format <code>{0:0>4d}</code> gives a 4-digit number with leading zeros. The format <code>{0:d}&nbsp;days</code> prints the number then the word "days"
zh_TW: 範例：格式 <code>{0:0>4d}</code> 會給予一個以0開頭的4位數字。格式 <code>{0:d}&nbsp;days</code> 則會顯示數字再加上單字 "days"

en: Examples: The format <code>{0:.1f}</code> gives a floating point number with 1 digit after the decimal point. The format <code>Price:&nbsp;$&nbsp;{0:,.2f}</code> prints "Price&nbsp;$&nbsp;" then displays the number with 2 digits after the decimal point and thousands separated by commas.
zh_TW: 舉例： <code>{0:.1f}</code> 會在顯示浮點數時在小數點後保留一位小數。 <code>Price:&nbsp;$&nbsp;{0:,.2f}</code> 會先打印 "Price&nbsp;$&nbsp;" 並在小數點後保留兩位小數，並且每個千位以逗號隔開。

en: No lookup name was provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供查詢名稱

en: The lookup name must contain only lower case letters, digits and underscores, and start with a letter
zh_TW: 尋找名稱必須只包含小寫文字、數字和底線，並且以字母開頭

en: Lookup names cannot end with _index, because these names are reserved for the index of a series column.
zh_TW: 尋找名稱不能以 _index 結尾，因為這些名稱已保留給系列欄位的索引使用。

en: No column heading was provided
zh_TW: 無欄位標題

en: The lookup name %s is already used
zh_TW: 查詢名稱 %s 己經使用了

en: The heading %s is already used
zh_TW: 標題 %s 己經使用了

en: Invalid default value
zh_TW: 無效的預設值

en: The default value must be "Now" or a date
zh_TW: 預設值必須為「現在」或一個日期

en: You must enter a template for composite columns
zh_TW: 您必須輸入組合欄位的範本

en: You must enter at least one value for enumeration columns
zh_TW: 枚舉類型的列至少需要包含一個枚舉值

en: The colors box must be empty or contain the same number of items as the value box
zh_TW: 可以不指定顏色，或者指定與允許值個數相等數量的顏色

en: The color {0} is unknown
zh_TW: 不明顏色：{0}

en: The default value must be one of the permitted values
zh_TW: 預設值必須是允許值之一

en: The default value must be an integer
zh_TW: 預設值必須為一個整數

en: The default value must be a real number
zh_TW: 預設值必須為一個實數

en: The default value must be a real number between 0 and 5.0
zh_TW: 預設值必須為一個介於 0 到 5.0 的實數

en: The default value must be an integer between 0 and 5
zh_TW: 預設值必須為一個介於 0 到 5 的整數

en: The default value must be "Yes" or "No"
zh_TW: 預設值必須為 「Yes」或是「No」

en: You must restart calibre before making any more changes
zh_TW: 在進行其他任何變動之前，您必須先重新啟動 calibre

en: The lookup name must begin with a '#'
zh_TW: 查詢名稱必須為「#」開頭

en: Getting debug information, please wait
zh_TW: 正在取得除錯資訊，請稍候

en: Copy to &clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

en: Device already detected
zh_TW: 裝置已經偵測到

en: A device (%s) is already detected by calibre. If you wish to debug the detection of another device, first disconnect this device.
zh_TW: 程式已偵測到裝置 (%s)。如果除錯對象不是這臺，請先將這臺裝置斷線。

en: Debugging failed
zh_TW: 除錯失敗

en: Running debug device detection failed. Click Show Details for more information.
zh_TW: 除錯對象連線失敗，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Getting device information
zh_TW: 取得裝置資訊

en: User-defined device information
zh_TW: 使用者定義的裝置資訊

en: Device Detection
zh_TW: 裝置偵測

en: Ensure your device is disconnected, then press OK
zh_TW: 確認您的裝置已拔除，然後按確定

en: Ensure your device is connected, then press OK
zh_TW: 確認您的裝置已連接，然後按確定

en: Copy these values to the clipboard, paste them into an editor, then enter them into the USER_DEVICE by customizing the device plugin in Preferences->Advanced->Plugins. Remember to also enter the folders where you want the books to be put. You must restart calibre for your changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 把這些值複製到剪貼簿，貼上到一個文字編輯器，再把它們輸入偏好設定->外掛中的裝置外掛的自訂值 USER_DEVICE 中。請同時指定您希望在裝置上儲存書籍的目錄。您必須重新啟動 calibre 才能讓這個設定生效。

en: <p>calibre can send your books to you (or your reader) by email. Emails will be automatically sent for downloaded news to all email addresses that have <i>Auto send</i> checked.
zh_TW: <p>calibre 可以透過電子郵件將您的書籍傳送給您 (或您的閱讀器)。calibre 也會自動向所有勾選<i>自動傳送</i>的郵件位址傳送已下載新聞的電子郵件。

en: Add an email address to which to send books
zh_TW: 加入要傳送電子書的電子郵件位址

en: &Add email
zh_TW: 加入電子郵件(&A)

en: Make &default
zh_TW: 成為預設值(&D)

en: &Remove email
zh_TW: 移除電子郵件

en: Add the comments from the book metadata to the email.
    Useful to allow the recipient to see a summary of the
    book before opening it.
zh_TW: 將書本的詮釋資料新增到電子郵件中，
    這樣充許收件人在打開前查看書本的摘要資料

en: Add &comments metadata as text to the email
zh_TW: 把「註解」中繼資料加到電子郵件的正文中(&C)

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Auto send
zh_TW: 自動傳送

en: Auto send only tags
zh_TW: 僅自動傳送標籤

en: Formats to email. The first matching format will be sent.
zh_TW: 要寄出的格式。會將第一個符合的格式以電子郵件寄出。

en: Subject of the email to use when sending. When left blank the title will be used for the subject. Also, the same templates used for "Save to disk" such as {title} and {author_sort} can be used here.
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件時使用的標題。若未填寫，則書本的書名會作為郵件標題。也可以使用「儲存至硬碟」功能中所使用的模板語法，如 {title} 和 {author_sort} 等。

en: If checked, downloaded news will be automatically mailed to this email address (provided it is in one of the listed formats and has not been filtered by tags).
zh_TW: 如果選取，下載的新聞將自動郵寄到這個電子郵件位址 (如果它是在列出的格式之一，並且沒有被標籤過濾)。

en: Friendly name to use for this email address
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件位址的易記名稱

en: If specified, only news with one of these tags will be sent to this email address. All news downloads have their title as a tag, so you can use this to easily control which news downloads are sent to this email address.
zh_TW: 如果指定，只有這些標籤中的一個訊息將被傳送到這個電子郵件位址。所有新聞下載都有其標題作為標記，因此您可以使用它們來輕鬆控制哪些新聞下載被傳送到此電子郵件位址。

en: new email address
zh_TW: 新的電子郵件位址

en: The list of devices that you have asked calibre to ignore. Uncheck a device to have calibre stop ignoring it.
zh_TW: 您要求 calibre 忽略的裝置清單。取消核取某臺裝置會讓 calibre 停止忽略它。

en: The list of device plugins you have disabled. Uncheck an entry to enable the plugin. calibre cannot detect devices that are managed by disabled plugins.
zh_TW: 這是您停用的裝置外掛清單。選取一個項目啟用對應外掛。calibre 不能偵測到被外掛管理停用的裝置。

en: Reset allowed devices
zh_TW: 重設已允許裝置列表

en: This will erase the list of devices that calibre knows about causing it to ask you for permission to manage them again, the next time they connect
zh_TW: 這將清空 Calibre 已知裝置列表，這樣會導致這些裝置下次連接時您需要再次允許管理。

en: Search for the author on Goodreads
zh_TW: 在 Goodreads 搜尋作者

en: Search for the author on Amazon
zh_TW: 在 Amazon 搜尋作者

en: Search for the author in your calibre library
zh_TW: 在 calibre 書庫搜尋作者

en: Search for the author on Wikipedia
zh_TW: 在維基百科搜尋作者

en: Search for the author on Google Books
zh_TW: 在 Google 圖書搜尋作者

en: Search for the book on Goodreads
zh_TW: 在 Goodreads 搜尋書本

en: Search for the book on Amazon
zh_TW: 在 Amazon 搜尋書本

en: Search for the book on Google Books
zh_TW: 在 Google 圖書搜尋書本

en: Use a custom search URL
zh_TW: 使用自訂搜尋網址

en: Clicking on &author names should:
zh_TW: 點擊作者名稱應該(&A)：

en: Enter the URL
zh_TW: 輸入網址

en: Create a new rule
zh_TW: 建立新規則

en: The key of the identifier, for example, in isbn:XXX, the key is "isbn"
zh_TW: 關鍵的識別項，例如，在 isbn:XXX，關鍵詞是 isbn

en: &Key:
zh_TW: 鍵(&K)：

en: The name that will appear in the Book details panel
zh_TW: 該名稱將出現在「圖書詳細資訊」面板中

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Value needed
zh_TW: 所需值

en: The %s field cannot be empty
zh_TW: %s 欄位不能為空

en: Create rules for identifiers
zh_TW: 建立識別項規則

en: Create rules to convert identifiers into links.
zh_TW: 建立規則將識別項轉換為連結。

en: &Edit rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則(&E)

en: Above text
zh_TW: 置於文字之上

en: Beside text
zh_TW: 置於文字旁邊

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Text styling
zh_TW: 字型樣式

en: Create rules to convert &identifiers into links
zh_TW: 建立將輸號轉換成連結的規則(&I)

en: Show &cover
zh_TW: 顯示封面 (&C)

en: Show the size of the book's cover in pixels
zh_TW: 以像素顯示書本的封面尺寸

en: Show cover &size
zh_TW: 顯示封面尺寸(&S)

en: Use &Roman numerals for series
zh_TW: 在系列編號中使用羅馬數字(&R)

en: Show comments &heading:
zh_TW: 顯示註釋 & 頁首：

en: Remove background image?
zh_TW: 要移除背景圖片嗎？

en: There is currently a background image set, so the color you have chosen will not be visible. Remove the background image?
zh_TW: 已經設定了一個背景圖片，所以您選擇的顏色不可見。刪除背景圖片？

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Restore default &appearance
zh_TW: 恢復預設外觀(&D)

en: Current aspect ratio (width/height): %.2g
zh_TW: 當前寬高比(寬度/高度): %.2g

en: Current space used: %s
zh_TW: 當前已用空間：%s

en: Control the Cover grid view. You can enable this view by clicking the "Layout" button in the bottom right corner of the main calibre window.
zh_TW: 設定封面窗格視圖。您可以通過點擊 calibre 主視窗右下角的「配置」按鈕來啟用此視圖。

en: Field to show &under the covers:
zh_TW: 封面下要顯示的欄位(&U)：

en: Spac&ing between covers:
zh_TW: 封面的間距(&I)：

en: The spacing between covers. A value of zero means calculate automatically based on cover size.
zh_TW: 封面的間距。如果值為零表示根據封面大小來自動計算。

en:  cm
zh_TW:  公分

en: Background for the Cover grid
zh_TW: 封面窗格背景

en: Make the covers larger, maintaining current aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 增大封面，維持當前的寬高比。

en: &Larger covers
zh_TW: 更大的封面(&L)

en: Make the covers smaller, maintaining current aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 縮小封面，維持當前的寬高比。

en: &Smaller covers
zh_TW: 更小的封面(&S)

en: Cover &height:
zh_TW: 封面高度(&H)：

en: Cover &width:
zh_TW: 封面寬度(&W)：

en: The height of displayed covers.
    A value of zero means calculate automatically.
zh_TW: 顯示封面的高度。
    如果值為零表示自動計算。

en: Reset size to automatic
zh_TW: 重設大小為自動設定

en: &Reset size
zh_TW: 重設大小(&R)

en: The width of displayed covers.
    A value of zero means calculate automatically.
zh_TW: 顯示封面的寬度。
    如果值為零表示自動計算。

en: By default, calibre chooses a cover size based on your computer's screen size. You can change the cover size here:
zh_TW: 預設情況下，Calibre 將根據您的電腦螢幕大小來選擇封面大小。您可以在這裡變更封面大小：

en: Size of the emblems (if any) shown &next to the covers:
zh_TW: 封面旁顯示的徽章（如果有的話）的大小(&N)：

en: Show a &field (such as title) under the covers
zh_TW: 在封面下顯示欄位（例如書名）(&F)

en: &Location of the emblems shown next to the covers:
zh_TW: 封面旁顯示的徽章的位置(&L)：

en: &Emblems
zh_TW: 徽章(&E)

en: Caching of covers for improved performance
zh_TW: 快取封面以提高性能

en: There are two kinds of caches that calibre uses to improve performance when rendering covers in the grid view. A disk cache that is kept on your hard disk and stores the cover thumbnails and an in memory cache used to ensure flicker free rendering of covers. For best results, keep the memory cache small and the disk cache large, unless you have a lot of extra RAM in your computer and don't mind it being used by the memory cache.
zh_TW: calibre使用兩種快取來提高在網格視圖中渲染封面的效能。
    第一種是硬碟快取，用於儲存封面縮圖；另一種是內存快取，用於確保封面渲染時不會閃爍。
    為獲得最佳效果，請將內存快取設置較小，硬碟快取設置較大；除非您的電腦有大量額外記憶體，且不介意拿來作為快取使用。

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: &Empty disk cache
zh_TW: 清空磁碟快取(&E)

en: &Open cache folder
zh_TW: 開啟快取資料夾 (&O)

en: Number of screenfulls of covers to cache in &memory (keep this small):
zh_TW: 快取多少頁的封面(不用很大)(&M)：

en: Maximum amount of &disk space to use for caching thumbnails:
zh_TW: 快取縮圖占用磁碟空間的最大值(&D)：

en: The maximum number of screenfulls of thumbnails to keep in memory. Increasing this will make rendering faster, at the cost of more memory usage. Note that regardless of this setting, a minimum of one hundred thumbnails are always kept in memory, to ensure flicker free rendering.
zh_TW: 保持記憶的最大全螢幕縮圖數量。增加該值將演算上色速度更快，但要占用更大的記憶體使用作為代價。注意，無論這個值設定多少，在記憶體中總是儲存最低一百個縮圖，以確保無閃爍演算上色。

en: &Performance
zh_TW: 效能(&P)

en: No subtitle
zh_TW: 無字幕

en: Edit template for caption
zh_TW: 編輯標題範本

en: When showing in a separate window, show it &fullscreen
zh_TW: 當在獨立視窗中顯示時，以全螢幕顯示模式顯示(&F)

en: Show in a &separate window (needs restart)
zh_TW: 在單獨的視窗顯示 (需重新啟動程式)(&S)

en: &Number of covers to show in browse mode (needs restart):
zh_TW: 在瀏覽模式中要顯示的封面數（需要重新啟動）(&N)：

en: Template &editor
zh_TW: 範本編輯器(&E)

en: Show &reflections
zh_TW: 顯示倒影(&R)

en: Show covers in their original aspect ratio instead of resizing
    them to all have the same width and height
zh_TW: 以原始寬高比顯示封面而不是
    將它們設定為相同的寬度和高度

en: Preserve &aspect ratio of covers
zh_TW: 保持封面縱寬比(&A)

en: &Template for caption:
zh_TW: 標題範本(&T)：

en: Fie&ld for sub-title:
zh_TW: 副標題欄位(&L)：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: All on 1 tab
zh_TW: 全部於 1 個分頁

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中

en: Edit metadata (single) &layout:
zh_TW: 編輯詮釋資料（單一）配置(&L)：

en: Choose a different layout for the Edit metadata dialog. The compact metadata layout favors editing custom metadata over changing covers and formats.
zh_TW: 選擇用於編輯中繼資料對話框的介面佈局形式。精減佈局較適合於修改自訂中繼資料而淡化封面和檔案格式的相關設定。

en: Icon theme: <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 圖示佈景主題 : <b>%s</b>

en: calibre style
zh_TW: calibre 樣式

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: If there is enough room
zh_TW: 如果沒有足夠的空間

en: Wide
zh_TW: 右側

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 窄

en: Draw a &grid in the book list
zh_TW: 在書本清單中繪製格線(&G)

en: Show &row numbers in the book list
zh_TW: 在書本清單中顯示行號(&R)

en: &User interface layout:
zh_TW: 使用者介面排列(&U)：

en: User interface &colors:
zh_TW: 使用者介面顏色(&C)：

en: Allow using &drag and drop to merge books
zh_TW: 允許使用拖放來合併書本(&D)

en: Disable all animations. Useful if you have a slow/old computer.
zh_TW: 停用所有的動畫。對緩慢或是老舊的電腦很有用。

en: Disable &animations
zh_TW: 停用動畫(&A)

en: Show &tooltips in the book list
zh_TW: 在書本清單中顯示工具提示(&T)

en: Choose &language (needs restart):
zh_TW: 選擇語言（需要重新啟動）(&L)：

en: &Interface font:
zh_TW: 介面字型(&L)：

en: Show the &splash screen at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示歡迎畫面(&S)

en: User interface style (&needs restart):
zh_TW: 使用者介面樣式（需要重新啟動）(&N)：

en: Change &font (needs restart)
zh_TW: 改變字型（需要重新啟動）(&F)

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具欄

en: Show &text under icons:
zh_TW: 在圖示下方顯示文字(&T):

en: Use t&wo lines for the text under the icons (needs restart)
zh_TW: 在圖示下顯示兩列文字（需要重新啟動）(&W)

en: Icon si&ze:
zh_TW: 圖示大小(&Z)：

en: E&xtra spacing to add between rows in the book list (can be negative):
zh_TW: 在書本清單中的行之間加入額外間距（可以是負數）：

en: Disable n&otifications on job completion
zh_TW: 停用工作完成時的通知(&O)

en: Enable s&ystem tray icon (needs restart)
zh_TW: 啟用系統匣圖示（需要重新啟動）(&Y)

en: &Change Quickview item when book list column changes
zh_TW: 當圖書清單欄位變更時變更「快速瀏覽」項目(&C)

en: &Double click changes examined column
zh_TW: 按兩下變更檢查欄位(&D)

en: Select columns to display
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的欄位

en: Show &average ratings
zh_TW: 顯示平均評分(&A)

en: Show &tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示提示(&T)

en: Show &counts
zh_TW: 顯示數量(&C)

en: Use &alternating row colors
zh_TW: 使用交替顏色顯示各行(&A)

en: Find &shows all items that match
zh_TW: 尋找並顯示相符的所有項目(&S)

en: Spacing between &items:
zh_TW: 項目的間距(&I)：

en: Change icon for: %s
zh_TW: 變更圖示：%s

en: By first letter
zh_TW: 依第一個字母

en: Partitioned
zh_TW: 已分割

en: &Category partitioning method:
zh_TW: 分類分割方式(&C)

en: Co&llapse when more items than:
zh_TW: 當項目多於指定數量時折疊(&L)：

en: &Main interface
zh_TW: 主要介面(&M)

en: Cover &grid
zh_TW: 封面窗格(&G)

en: &Book details
zh_TW: 書本詳細資料(&B)

en: &Tag browser
zh_TW: 標籤瀏覽器(&T)

en: Cover &browser
zh_TW: 封面瀏覽器(&B)

en: &Quickview
zh_TW: 快速檢視(&Q)

en: Column &coloring
zh_TW: 欄位配色(&C)

en: Column &icons
zh_TW: 欄位圖示(&I)

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: created by Kovid Goyal
zh_TW: 是由 Kovid Goyal 所建立的。

en: The changes you have made require calibre be restarted immediately. You will not be allowed to set any more preferences, until you restart.
zh_TW: 您進行的變更要求 calibre 立即重新啟動。您將不能再設定任何偏好設定，除非您重新啟動。

en: Run Welcome &wizard
zh_TW: 執行歡迎精靈(&W)

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Cancel and return to overview
zh_TW: 取消並返回概覽

en: Restoring to defaults not supported for
zh_TW: 還原為預設值不支援

en: Some of the changes you made require a restart. Please restart calibre as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 您進行的變更中有部分需要重新啟動。請儘快重新啟動 calibre。

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Cover priority
zh_TW: 封面優先順序

en: This source is configured and ready to go
zh_TW: 這個來源已設定並準備好使用

en: This source needs configuration
zh_TW: 這個來源需要組態

en: This plugin is useful only for <b>Chinese</b> language books. It can return incorrect results for books in English. Are you sure you want to enable it?
zh_TW: 這個外掛只對<b>中文</b>書有用，用在英語書上可能會傳回不正確的結果。您確定要啟用它？

en: Published date
zh_TW: 出版日期

en: <b>Configure %(name)s</b><br>%(desc)s
zh_TW: <b>設定 %(name)s</b><br>%(desc)s

en: No source selected
zh_TW: 未選擇來源

en: No source selected, cannot configure.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇來源，無法設定。

en: Metadata sources
zh_TW: 詮釋資料來源

en: Disable any metadata sources you do not want by unchecking them. You can also set the cover priority. Covers from sources that have a higher (smaller) priority will be preferred when bulk downloading metadata.
zh_TW: 透過取消選取所有不需要的中繼資料來源來停用它們。您還可以設定封面優先順序。批次下載中繼資料時，優先選擇優先順序較高(較小)的來源的封面。

en: Sources with a red X next to their names must be configured before they will be used.
zh_TW: 來源名稱旁有紅色 X 的代表在使用前必須先設定。

en: C&onfigure selected source
zh_TW: 設定選擇的來源(&O)

en: If you uncheck any fields, metadata for those fields will not be downloaded
zh_TW: 如果不選取部分欄位，這些欄位的詮釋資料將不會被下載

en: &Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取(&S)

en: Sele&ct none
zh_TW: 取消全選(&C)

en: Restore your own subset of checked fields that you define using the 'Set as default' button
zh_TW: 使用「設為預設值」按鈕來還原您所定義的核取欄位子集

en: Select &default
zh_TW: 選擇預設值(&D)

en: Store the currently checked fields as the default, you can quickly apply the default using the 'Select default' button
zh_TW: 將目前選取的欄位儲存為預設值，可以使用「選擇預設」按鈕快速套用預設值

en: &Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設值(&S)

en: Convert all downloaded comments to plain &text
zh_TW: 將所有下載的書評轉換為純文字(&T)

en: Swap &author names from FN LN to LN, FN
zh_TW: 將作者姓名從：名 姓，改為：姓, 名(&A)

en: <p>When downloading comments, append the downloaded comments to any existing comment, instead of overwriting them.
zh_TW: <p>當下載註解時，將下載得到的註解加入到現有的註解之後，而不是覆蓋掉。

en: When downloading comments, append the downloaded comments to any existing comment, instead of overwriting them.
zh_TW: 當下載註解時，將下載得到的註解加入到現有的註解之後，而不是覆蓋掉。

en: Append comments to &existing
zh_TW: 將註解加到現有的註解之後(&E)

en: <p>Normally, the metadata download system will keep only a single result per metadata source. This option will cause it to keep all results returned from every metadata source. Useful if you only use one or two sources and want to select individual results from them by hand. Note that result with identical title/author/identifiers are still merged.
zh_TW: <p>通常，中繼資料下載系統對於每個中繼資料源只保留一個結果。此選項將使其保留從每個中繼資料來源返回的所有結果。如果您只使用一個或兩個來源，並且想要手動從它們中選擇單個結果，則非常有用。請注意，具有相同標題/作者/識別項的結果仍會合併。

en: Keep more than one entry per source
zh_TW: 每個來源保留一個以上的項目

en: <p>Different metadata sources have different sets of tags for the same book. If this option is checked, then calibre will use the smaller tag sets. These tend to be more like genres, while the larger tag sets tend to describe the books content.
    <p>Note that this option will only make a practical difference if one of the metadata sources has a genre like tag set for the book you are searching for. Most often, they all have large tag sets.
zh_TW: <p>不同的詮釋資料來源可能會給同一本書標記不同的標籤。如果選取這個選項，calibre 會選擇使用包含較少標籤的結果。這類結果可能會更接近於用標籤描述書本的類型，而標籤較多的情況下，常常會是用於描述書本的內容。
    <p>注意：這個選項在實際中只會在某個詮釋資料來源包含所查書本標籤值像是類型描述的情況下生效。在大部分的情況下，詮釋資料來源提供的標籤資訊都包含很多個標籤。

en: Prefer smaller tag sets when picking tags from different metadata sources
zh_TW: 選擇不同中繼資料來源的標籤時，請選擇較小的標籤集

en: Prefer &fewer tags
zh_TW: 偏好少一點的標籤(&F)

en: Max. &number of tags to download:
zh_TW: 要下載的最大標籤數量(&N)：

en: Max. &time to wait after first match is found:
zh_TW: 在找到第一個符合項後等待的最大時間(&T):

en:  secs
zh_TW:  秒

en: Max. time to wait after first &cover is found:
zh_TW: 在找到第一個封面後等待的最大時間(&C):

en: The maximum number of jobs that will run simultaneously in the background. This refers to CPU intensive tasks like  conversion. Lower this number if you want calibre to use less CPU.
zh_TW: 在背景同時執行的最大作業數。這是指 CPU 密集型任務，如轉換。如果您想 calibre 使用更少的 CPU，請降低這個數字。

en: No proxies used
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器

en: <b>Using proxies:</b>
zh_TW: <b>正在使用代理伺服器：</b>

en: Limit the max. simultaneous jobs to the available CPU &cores
zh_TW: 限制最大的同時工作不超過可用的 CPU 核心(&C)

en: Never abort
zh_TW: 不要中止

en:  minutes
zh_TW:  分鐘

en: Get information to setup the &user defined device
zh_TW: 取得設定使用者定義裝置的資訊

en: Open calibre &configuration folder
zh_TW: 開啟 Calibre 設定資料夾(&C)

en: Max. simultaneous conversion/&news download/plugin jobs:
zh_TW: 最大同時轉換、新聞下載、外掛任務數(&N)：

en: Abort &jobs that take more than:
zh_TW: 取消 &工作超過

en: Debug &device detection
zh_TW: 除錯與裝置連線

en: Create a calibre &icon theme
zh_TW: 建立新的圖示佈景主題

en: Device currently connected:
zh_TW: 目前已連線的裝置：

en: Device currently connected: None
zh_TW: 目前已連線的裝置：無

en: That format has no metadata writers enabled. A plugboard will probably have no effect.
zh_TW: 該格式沒有啟用中繼資料寫入。外掛板可能沒有任何效果。

en: That format and device already has a plugboard.
zh_TW: 那個格式與裝置已有接線板。

en: Possibly override plugboard?
zh_TW: 可能覆蓋接線板？

en: A more general plugboard already exists for that format and device. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_TW: 已存在該裝置上任意檔案格式的中繼資料對應規則。您確認要再加入一個對應具體檔案格式的規則嗎？

en: Add possibly overridden plugboard?
zh_TW: 是否加入可能覆蓋的接線板？

en: More specific device plugboards exist for that format. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_TW: 該檔案格式已有更具體的裝置中繼資料對應規則。您確認要再加入一個新的規則嗎？

en: Really add plugboard?
zh_TW: 確定加入接線板？

en: A different plugboard matches that format and device combination. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_TW: 已存在相符該檔案格式與裝置的中繼資料對應規則。您確定要加入一條新規則嗎？

en: More specific format and device plugboards already exist. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_TW: 已存在更精確相符該檔案格式與裝置的中繼資料對應規則。您確定要加入一條新規則嗎？

en: The {0} device does not support the {1} format.
zh_TW: {0} 裝置不支援 {1} 格式。

en: The {0} device supports only the {1} format(s).
zh_TW: 裝置 {0} 僅支援 {1} 格式。

en: Invalid destination
zh_TW: 無效的目的地

en: The destination field cannot be blank
zh_TW: 目的地欄位不能為空白

en: The {0} device plugin is disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用 {0} 裝置支援外掛

en: Here you can change the metadata calibre uses to update a book when saving to disk or sending to device.
    
    Use this dialog to define a 'plugboard' for a format (or all formats) and a device (or all devices). The plugboard specifies what template is connected to what field. The template is used to compute a value, and that value is assigned to the connected field.
    
    Often templates will contain simple references to composite columns, but this is not necessary. You can use any template in a source box that you can use elsewhere in calibre.
    
    One possible use for a plugboard is to alter the title to contain series information. Another would be to change the author sort, something that MOBI users might do to force it to use the ';' that the Kindle requires. A third would be to specify the language.
zh_TW: 設定當 calibre 把書本儲存到磁碟或傳送到裝置時更新書本詮釋資料的規則。
    
    透過本對話框中的設定，可以為某種檔案格式(或所有格式)與某種裝置(或所有裝置)定義詮釋資料對應規則。這個規則定義了某個詮釋資料欄位值的範本。這個範本的值將被儲存到指定的詮釋資料欄位中。
    
    通常情況下，這裡使用的範本會是多個欄位值的組合，但這也不是必須的。您可以使用任何在 calibre 中所通用的範本。
    
    詮釋資料對應規則可以用於改變書本標題，使它包含書本系列資訊。對於 Kindle 使用者來說，MOBI 檔案要求在「排序作者」欄位中用 ';' 分隔字元，也可以用詮釋資料對應規則來實現這樣的轉換。它還可以用於指定書本的語言。

en: Format (choose first)
zh_TW: 格式（第一個選擇）

en: Device (choose second)
zh_TW: 裝置 (第二個選擇)

en: Add &new plugboard:
zh_TW: 加入新的外掛板(&N)：

en: Edit &existing plugboard:
zh_TW: 編輯現有外掛板(&E)：

en: Existing &plugboards:
zh_TW: 現有外掛板(&P)：

en: Source template
zh_TW: 來源範本

en: Destination field
zh_TW: 目的地的欄位

en: &Save plugboard
zh_TW: 儲存外掛板(&S)

en: &Delete plugboard
zh_TW: 刪除外掛板(&D)

en: 
    Customization:
zh_TW: 
    自訂：

en: 
    
    This plugin has been disabled
zh_TW: 
    
    這個外掛已經被停用了

en: Search for plugin
zh_TW: 搜尋外掛

en: Could not find any matching plugins
zh_TW: 找不到任何相符的外掛

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Add plugin
zh_TW: 加入外掛

en: No valid plugin path
zh_TW: 不是有效的外掛路徑

en: %s is not a valid plugin path
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的外掛路徑

en: Select an actual plugin under <b>%s</b> to customize
zh_TW: 選擇實際的外掛於 <b>%s</b> 以自訂

en: Disabling the plugin %s is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許禁用外掛 %s

en: Are you sure you want to remove the plugin: %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除外掛：%s？

en: Plugin <b>{0}</b> successfully removed. You will have to restart calibre for it to be completely removed.
zh_TW: 已成功移除外掛<b>{0}</b>。您必須重新啟動 calibre 以完全刪除它。

en: Cannot remove builtin plugin
zh_TW: 無法移除內建外掛

en:  cannot be removed. It is a builtin plugin. Try disabling it instead.
zh_TW: 無法移除。這是內建的外掛。請停用外掛以代替刪除。

en: Here you can customize the behavior of calibre by controlling what plugins it uses.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡自訂 calibre 外掛的一舉一動

en: Show only those plugins that have been installed by you
zh_TW: 只顯示那些由你安裝的外掛

en: Show only &user installed plugins
zh_TW: 只顯示使用者已安裝的外掛(&U)

en: Get &new plugins
zh_TW: 取得新的外掛(&N)

en: Check for &updated plugins
zh_TW: 檢查外掛更新(&U)

en: &Load plugin from file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入外掛(&L)

en: This setting can be overridden for <b>individual devices</b>, by clicking the device icon and choosing "Configure this device".
zh_TW: 透過按一下裝置圖示並選擇「設定此裝置」，可以覆蓋<b>單個裝置</b>的此設定。

en: Any custom field
zh_TW: 任何自訂欄位

en: The lookup name of any custom field (these names begin with "#").
zh_TW: 任何自訂欄位的查詢名稱。這些名稱的開頭為 "#")。

en: Constant template
zh_TW: 常數範本

en: The template contains no {fields}, so all books will have the same name. Is this OK?
zh_TW: 此範本沒有包含 {fields}，因此所有的書本都會有相同的名稱。這樣可以嗎？

en: Save template
zh_TW: 儲存範本

en: By adjusting the template below, you can control what folders the files are saved in and what filenames they are given. You can use the / character to indicate sub-folders. Available metadata variables are described below. If a particular book does not have some metadata, the variable will be replaced by the empty string.
zh_TW: 透過調整下面範本，您可以控制檔案名及其儲存目錄。您可以使用 / 字元代表子資料夾。下面列出可用詮釋資料變數。如果一本書缺少一些詮釋資料，變數將被空白字串代替。

en: Available variables:
zh_TW: 可用的變數：

en: Save metadata in a separate &OPF file
zh_TW: 在獨立的 OPF 檔案中儲存詮釋資料(&O)

en: Here you can control how calibre will save your books when you click the "Save to disk" button:
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以控制當您按下「儲存至磁碟」按鈕時 calibre 如何儲存您的書本：

en: Change paths to &lowercase
zh_TW: 把路徑改成小寫(&L)

en: Replace space with &underscores
zh_TW: 空白字元換成底線(&U)

en: Format &dates as:
zh_TW: 將日期格式設為(&D):

en: Update &metadata in saved copies
zh_TW: 更新儲存版本的詮釋資料(&M)

en: File &formats to save:
zh_TW: 要儲存的檔案格式(&F):

en: Save &cover separately
zh_TW: 將封面分開儲存(&C)

en: Convert non-English characters to &English equivalents
zh_TW: 將非英語字元轉換為英語同義字(&E)

en: &Show files in the file browser after saving to disk
zh_TW: 儲存至磁碟後在檔案瀏覽器中顯示檔案(&S)

en: Enter new or select existing name
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱或選取已存在的名稱

en: Enter list of column lookup names to search
zh_TW: 輸入要搜尋的欄位查詢名稱的清單

en: Match all
zh_TW: 符合全部

en: Match any
zh_TW: 符合任何

en: Grouped search terms
zh_TW: 群組的搜尋字詞

en: That name is already used for a column or grouped search term
zh_TW: 那個名稱已用於某欄位或群組的搜尋字詞

en: That name is already used for User category
zh_TW: 那個名稱已用於使用者分類

en: The value box cannot be empty
zh_TW: 數值方塊不能是空白的

en: The empty grouped search term cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 空白的群組搜尋字詞不能刪除

en: Incompatible options
zh_TW: 不相容的選項

en: The option to have un-accented characters match accented characters has no effect if you also turn on case-sensitive searching. So only turn on one of those options
zh_TW: 如果您還開啟了區分大小寫的搜尋，則使非重音字元與重音字元相符的選項沒有效果。所以只需開啟其中一個選項

en: Clear search histories from all over calibre. Including the book list, E-book viewer, fetch news dialog, etc.
zh_TW: 清除 calibre 上的所有搜尋歷史記錄。包括在書本清單、電子書閱讀器和接收新聞對話框等處的記錄。

en: Clear search &histories
zh_TW: 清除搜尋歷史記錄(&H)

en: What to search by default
zh_TW: 預設要搜尋什麼

en: When you enter a search term without a prefix, by default calibre will search all metadata for matches. For example, entering, "asimov" will search not just authors but title/tags/series/comments/etc. Use these options if you would like to change this behavior.
zh_TW: 當您輸入一個不包含前綴的搜尋關鍵字，預設情況下 calibre 會搜尋所有的詮釋資料欄位。比如，輸入「asimov」不會僅搜尋作者欄位，並且還同時會搜尋書名、標籤、系列、描述等欄位。透過這裡的選項可以這個行為。

en: &Limit the searched metadata
zh_TW: 限制要搜尋的詮釋資料(&L)

en: &Columns that non-prefixed searches are limited to:
zh_TW: 無前綴搜尋要限制為哪些欄位(&C):

en: Search as you &type
zh_TW: 隨打即找(&T)

en: Case &sensitive searching
zh_TW: 搜尋區分大小寫(&S)

en: &Highlight search results instead of restricting the book list to the results
zh_TW: 醒目提示搜尋結果，而不是只列出符合的書籍(&H)

en: <p>This option will cause a small button to appear next to the Search bar. Clicking the button will toggle between showing only the search results and showing all books with the search results highlighted.
zh_TW: <p>此選項將導致一個小按鈕出現在搜尋欄旁邊。點擊按鈕將只顯示搜尋結果和顯示所有搜尋結果高亮的書籍。

en: Show a &quick toggle button to switch between highlighting and restricting results next to the Search bar
zh_TW: 顯示快速切換按鈕以切換高亮顯示和限制搜尋列旁邊的結果(&Q)

en: Genera&l
zh_TW: 一般(&L)

en: &Names:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: Contains the names of the currently-defined group search terms.
    Create a new name by entering it into the empty box, then
    pressing Save. Rename a search term by selecting it then
    changing the name and pressing Save. Change the value of
    a search term by changing the value box then pressing Save.
zh_TW: <p>包含已定義的組合查找項名稱。在空白框中輸入一個新的名稱並保存即可創建一個新項；選擇一個現有項改變它的名稱並保存即可重命名現有項。改變組合查找項的值並保存就可以改變已經定義的組合查找項。

en: Delete the current search term
zh_TW: 刪除目前的搜尋字詞

en: &Value:
zh_TW: 數值(&V)：

en: Enter a comma-separated list of lookup names of the columns
    to include in the grouped search term
zh_TW: 輸入逗號分隔的列尋找名稱列表，以使包含在分組搜尋項中

en: Save the current search term. You can rename a search term by
    changing the name then pressing Save. You can change the value
    of a search term by changing the value box then pressing Save.
zh_TW: 保存當前的組合查找項。您可以通過改變名稱並保存來重命名組合查找項，也可以改變組合查找項的值並保存來改變已經定義的組合查找項。

en: Make &user categories from:
zh_TW: 製作使用者分類來源(&U):

en: Enter the names of any grouped search terms you wish
    to be shown as user categories
zh_TW: 輸入您希望創建成為自定義分類的組合查找項名稱

en: &Grouped searches
zh_TW: 群組的搜尋(&G)

en: What to search when searching similar books
zh_TW: 當搜尋到類似書本時要搜尋什麼

en: S&imilar authors:
zh_TW: 類似的作者(&I)：

en: Si&milar series:
zh_TW: 類似的系列(&M)：

en: Similar &tags:
zh_TW: 類似的標籤(&T)：

en: Simi&lar publishers:
zh_TW: 類似的出版商(&L)：

en: &Similar books
zh_TW: 類似的書籍(&S)

en: Manual management
zh_TW: 手動管理

en: Only on send
zh_TW: 只在傳送時

en: Automatic management
zh_TW: 自動管理

en: Cannot change metadata management while a device is connected
zh_TW: 當連接裝置時無法變更詮釋資料管理

en: Metadata management (disabled while device connected)
zh_TW: 詮釋資料管理（當裝置連接時停用）

en: Me&tadata management:
zh_TW: 詮釋資料管理(&T)：

en: <li><b>Manual management</b>: calibre updates the metadata and adds collections only when a book is sent. With this option, calibre will never remove a collection.</li>
    <li><b>Only on send</b>: calibre updates metadata and adds/removes collections for a book only when it is sent to the device. </li>
    <li><b>Automatic management</b>: calibre automatically keeps metadata on the device in sync with the calibre library, on every connect</li></ul>
zh_TW: <li><b>手動管理</b>：Calibre 只有在傳送書本時更新詮釋資料與加入藏書集。此情況下，calibre 不會移除一個藏書。</li>
    <li><b>只在傳送時</b>：Calibre 只有在傳送到裝置時更新詮釋資料與加入/移除藏書。</li>
    <li><b>自動管理</b>：Calibre 會在每次連線時自動使裝置上的詮釋資料與 calibre 書庫同步</li></ul>

en: Browse for the file
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: calibre contains an internet server that allows you to access your book collection using a browser from anywhere in the world. Any changes to the settings will only take effect after a server restart.
zh_TW: calibre 包含了一個網路伺服器，讓您可以在世界的任何地方使用瀏覽器存取您的書籍收藏。任何對這個設定值的改變都要在伺服器重新啟動後才會生效。

en: Require &username and password to access the Content server
zh_TW: 要求使用者名稱和密碼來存取內容伺服器(&U)

en: Run server &automatically when calibre starts
zh_TW: 當 c&alibre 啟動時自動執行伺服器

en: &Start server
zh_TW: 啟動伺服器 (&S)

en: St&op server
zh_TW: 停止伺服器 (&O)

en: &Test server
zh_TW: 測試伺服器 (&T)

en: Show server &logs
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器日誌 (&L)

en: Do not start calibre automatically when computer is started
zh_TW: 不要開機啟動 calibre

en: Start calibre when the computer is started
zh_TW: 開機啟動 calibre

en: Currently calibre is set to run automatically when the
                computer starts.  Use this button to disable that.
zh_TW: 目前設定為電腦啟動時自動啟動 calibre，點擊按鈕關閉自動啟動。

en: Start calibre in the system tray automatically when the computer starts
zh_TW: 電腦啟動時自動以系統匣方式啟動 Calibre

en: Content server listening at: %s
zh_TW: 內容伺服器接聽：%s

en: Requiring a username/password prevents unauthorized people from accessing your calibre library. It is also needed for some features such as making any changes to the library as well as last read position/annotation syncing.
zh_TW: 要求使用者名稱/密碼可防止未經授權的人存取您的 calibre 書庫。對於某些功能 (如對書庫進行任何變更以及最後讀取位置/註解同步) 也需要這樣做。

en: Change password for {}
zh_TW: 為 {} 變更密碼

en: Add new user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Set the password for this user
zh_TW: 替使用者設定密碼

en: &Repeat password:
zh_TW: 重設密碼 (&R):

en: Empty username
zh_TW: 空白的使用者名稱

en: You must enter a username
zh_TW: 請輸入一個使用者名稱

en: Username already exists
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已經存在了

en: A user with the username {} already exists. Please choose a different username.
zh_TW: 具有使用者名稱 {} 的使用者已經存在。請選擇其他使用者名稱。

en: Username is not valid
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱

en: Password do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不一致

en: The two passwords you entered do not match!
zh_TW: 你輸入的兩個密碼並不一致

en: Empty password
zh_TW: 密碼是空白的

en: You must enter a password for this user
zh_TW: 您必須替此使用者輸入密碼

en: Invalid password
zh_TW: 無效的密碼

en: Further &restrict access to books in this library that match:
zh_TW: 進一步限制對該書庫中的書籍的存取權限(&R)：

en: A search expression
zh_TW: 搜尋運算式

en: A search expression. If specified, access will be further restricted to only those books that match this expression. For example: tags:"=Share"
zh_TW: 搜尋運算式。如果指定，則存取權限將僅限於與此運算式相符的書籍。例如：tags:"=Share"

en: Change library access permissions for {}
zh_TW: 為 {} 變更書庫存取權限

en: All except the specified libraries
zh_TW: 除指定的書庫之外的所有

en: All libraries
zh_TW: 所有書庫

en: Only the specified libraries
zh_TW: 僅指定的書庫

en: Allow access to:
zh_TW: 允許存取到：

en: Specify the libraries below:
zh_TW: 指定下面的書庫：

en: No libraries specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定書庫

en: You have not specified any libraries
zh_TW: 您沒有指定任何書庫

en: <b>{} is allowed access to all libraries
zh_TW: <b>{} 允許存取所有書庫

en: {} is allowed access only to the libraries whose names <b>match</b> one of the names specified below.
zh_TW: {}只允許存取其名稱與下面指定的名稱之一<b>相符</b>的書庫。

en: {} is allowed access to all libraries, <b>except</b> those whose names match one of the names specified below.
zh_TW: {}允許存取所有庫，<b>除非</b>其名稱與下面指定的名稱之一相符。

en: Allow {} to make &changes (i.e. grant write access)
zh_TW: 允許 {} 進行變更(例如：授予寫入權限)(&C)

en: If enabled, allows the user to make changes to the library. Adding books/deleting books/editing metadata, etc.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，允許使用者對書庫進行變更。加入圖書/刪除圖書/編輯中繼資料等。

en: Change &password
zh_TW: 變更密碼(&P)

en: Change the allowed libraries
zh_TW: 變更允許的書庫

en: Change the blocked libraries
zh_TW: 變更被阻止的書庫

en: {} is currently allowed access to all libraries
zh_TW: {} 目前允許存取所有書庫

en: Restrict the &libraries {} can access
zh_TW: 限制 {} 可存取的書庫 (&L)

en: &Add user
zh_TW: 加入使用者(&A)

en: &Remove user
zh_TW: 移除使用者(&R)

en: Here you can create a template to control what data is shown when using the <i>Custom list</i> mode for the book list
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以建立一個範本來控制在使用書籍列表中<i>自訂列表</i>模式時顯示什麼資料

en: Show a cover &thumbnail
zh_TW: 顯示封面縮圖(&T)

en: Thumbnail &height:
zh_TW: 縮圖高度(&H)：

en: Entry &height:
zh_TW: 輸入高度(&H)：

en: The height for each entry. The special value "auto" causes a height to be calculated based on the number of lines in the template. Otherwise, use a CSS length, such as 100px or 15ex
zh_TW: 每個項目的高度。特殊值「auto」會導致根據範本中的行數來計算高度。否則，使用 CSS 長度，例如 100px 或 15ex

en: &Long text fields:
zh_TW: 長文字欄位(&L)：

en: A comma separated list of fields that will be added at the bottom of every entry. These fields are interpreted as containing HTML, not plain text.
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的欄位列表，將加入到每個項目的底部。這些欄位被解釋為包含HTML，而不是純文字。

en: The template below will be interpreted as HTML and all {{fields}} will be replaced by the actual metadata, if available. For custom columns use the column lookup name, for example: #mytags. You can use {0} as a separator to split a line into multiple columns.
zh_TW: 下面的範本將被解釋為HTML，且所有{{fields}}將被實際的可用中繼資料取代。對於自訂列，請使用列尋找名稱，例如：#mytags。可以使用{0}作為分隔字元將一行分割為多個列。

en: &Import template
zh_TW: 匯入範本

en: E&xport template
zh_TW: 匯出範本

en: Choose template file
zh_TW: 選擇範本檔案

en: Template files
zh_TW: 範本檔案

en: Book
zh_TW: 書本

en: URL type:
zh_TW: URL 類型:

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Missing author placeholder
zh_TW: 遺失作者預留位置

en: The URL {0} does not contain the {1} placeholder
zh_TW: URL {0} 不包含該預留位置 {1}

en: Missing title placeholder
zh_TW: 缺少標題預留位置

en: Add new locations to search for books or authors using the "Search the internet" feature of the Content server. The URLs should contain {author} which will be replaced by the author name and, for book URLs, {title} which will be replaced by the book title.
zh_TW: 加入新位置以使用內容伺服器的「搜尋Internet」功能搜尋圖書或作者。URL應包含將由作者姓名取代的{author}，對於圖書URL，應包含將由圖書標題取代的{title}。

en: &Add URL
zh_TW: 加入 URL(&A)

en: Export URLs
zh_TW: 匯出 URL

en: Import URLs
zh_TW: 匯入 URL

en: Choose URLs file
zh_TW: 選擇 URL 檔案

en: URL files
zh_TW: URL 檔案

en: &Main
zh_TW: 主界面(&M)

en: &User accounts
zh_TW: 使用者帳戶(&U)

en: Book &list template
zh_TW: 書籍列表範本(&L)

en: &Search the internet
zh_TW: 在網路中搜尋(&S)

en: Failed to start Content server
zh_TW: 無法啟動內容伺服器

en: Error log:
zh_TW: 錯誤紀錄檔：

en: No error log found
zh_TW: 未發現錯誤日誌

en: Access log:
zh_TW: 存取紀錄檔：

en: No access log found
zh_TW: 未找到存取日誌

en: The server log files are in: {}
zh_TW: 伺服器日誌檔案位於：{}

en: &Clear logs
zh_TW: 清除日誌(&C)

en: Server running
zh_TW: 伺服器正在執行中

en: Cannot clear logs while the server is running. First stop the server.
zh_TW: 伺服器執行時無法清除日誌。首先停止伺服器。

en: No users specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定使用者

en: Invalid trusted IPs
zh_TW: 無效的可信任 IP

en: You need to restart the server for changes to take effect
zh_TW: 您需要重新啟動伺服器才能讓變更生效

en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示幫助

en: Hide help
zh_TW: 隱藏幫助

en: You cannot delete a built-in function
zh_TW: 您不能刪除內建的函數

en: Function not defined
zh_TW: 尚未定義函數

en: Name %s already used
zh_TW: 名稱 %s 已使用

en: Exception while compiling function
zh_TW: 當編譯函數時發生例外

en: function source code not available
zh_TW: 函數原始碼無法取得

en: Stored templates
zh_TW: 儲存的範本

en: D&elete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: C&reate
zh_TW: 建立(&R)

en: &Stored Templates
zh_TW: 儲存的範本(&S)

en: F&unction:
zh_TW: 函數(&U)：

en: Enter the name of the function to create.
zh_TW: 輸入想要建立的函數名稱。

en: Argument &count:
zh_TW: 參數數量(&C)：

en: Set this to -1 if the function takes a variable number of arguments
zh_TW: 如果函數使用引數的變數數量請將這個設定為 -1

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Choose a texture
zh_TW: 選擇紋理

en: Add texture
zh_TW: 加入紋理

en: Remove texture
zh_TW: 移除紋理

en: Cannot remove builtin textures
zh_TW: 無法移除內建紋理

en: Donate to support the development of calibre
zh_TW: 請贊助以協助 calibre 的發展

en: Location Manager
zh_TW: 位置管理程式

en: Switch between library and device views
zh_TW: 在書庫與裝置檢視之間切換

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: %d books
zh_TW: %d 本書

en: The main toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: The main toolbar when a device is connected
zh_TW: 當裝置連接時的主要工具列

en: The optional second toolbar
zh_TW: 選擇性次要工具列

en: The menubar
zh_TW: 選單列

en: The menubar when a device is connected
zh_TW: 當裝置連接時的選單列

en: The context menu for the books in the calibre library
zh_TW: 書本在 calibre 書庫中的關聯選單

en: The context menu for the split book list
zh_TW: 分割書本清單的關聯選單

en: The context menu for the books on the device
zh_TW: 書本在裝置上的關聯選單

en: The context menu for the Cover browser
zh_TW: 封面瀏覽器的關聯選單

en: Click to choose toolbar or menu to customize
zh_TW: 點選以選擇要自訂的工具列或選單

en: Cannot add the actions %s to this location
zh_TW: 不能將動作 %s 加入這個位置

en: Cannot remove the actions %s from this location
zh_TW: 不能從這個位置移除動作 %s

en: Preferences missing
zh_TW: 參數遺失

en: The Preferences action must be in either the main toolbar or the menubar.
zh_TW: 偏好設定操作必須在主工具列或選單列中。

en: Location manager missing
zh_TW: 位置管理程式遺失

en: The Location manager must be in either the main toolbar or the menubar when a device is connected.
zh_TW: 當裝置連接後管理器位置必須位於主工具列或選單列。

en: <p>The toolbar in calibre is different depending on whether a device is connected or not. Choose <b>which toolbar</b> you would like to customize:
zh_TW: <p>calibre 中的工具列會根據連接的裝置而有所不同。請選擇您想要自訂 <b>哪一個工具列</b>：

en: Choose the toolbar to customize
zh_TW: 選擇要自訂的工具列

en: A&vailable actions
zh_TW: 可用的動作(&V)

en: Add selected actions to toolbar
zh_TW: 將選取的動作加入工具列

en: Remove selected actions from toolbar
zh_TW: 從工具列移除選取的動作

en: &Current actions
zh_TW: 目前的動作(&C)

en: Move selected action up
zh_TW: 將選取的動作上移

en: Move selected action down
zh_TW: 將選取的動作下移

en: This tweak has its default value
zh_TW: 此調整項是它的預設值

en: This tweak has been customized
zh_TW: 這個調整已經被自訂過了

en: Plugin tweaks
zh_TW: 外掛最佳化調整

en: Add/edit tweaks for any custom plugins you have installed. Documentation for these tweaks should be available on the website from where you downloaded the plugins.
zh_TW: 在加入或編輯任何已安裝的自訂的外掛設定時。設定手冊應該可以從下載該外掛的網站取得。

en: Values for the tweaks are shown below. Edit them to change the behavior of calibre. Your changes will only take effect <b>after a restart</b> of calibre.
zh_TW: 下方列出的是可以調校的設定。編輯數值將會改變 calibre 的行為舉止。您的變動只有在 calibre <b>重新啟動</b>之後才會套用。

en: Edit tweaks for any custom plugins you have installed
zh_TW: 編輯任何您已安裝的自訂外掛的設定。

en: &Plugin tweaks
zh_TW: 調校外掛(&P)

en: Edit tweak
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Restore this tweak to its default value
zh_TW: 將設定還原至預設值

en: &Reset this tweak
zh_TW: 重設該調校(&R)

en: Apply any changes you made to this tweak
zh_TW: 套用您對這個設定調校的所有變更

en: &Apply changes to this tweak
zh_TW: 套用對該調校的所有變動

en: Search for tweak
zh_TW: 在此搜尋調校設定

en: There was a syntax error in your tweak. Click the "Show details" button for details.
zh_TW: 您的調校設定中有語法錯誤。請按顯示詳細資料以獲得更多資訊。

en: Invalid tweaks
zh_TW: 無效的調校設定

en: The tweaks you entered are invalid, try resetting the tweaks to default and changing them one by one until you find the invalid setting.
zh_TW: 您輸入了無效的調校設定，請試著將調校設定重設至預設值後逐項調整直到找到錯誤的設定。

en: View log
zh_TW: 檢視記錄

en: Title-case
zh_TW: 標題大寫

en: Choose files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Collecting metadata...
zh_TW: 正在收集詮釋資料...

en: Saving %d books...
zh_TW: 正在儲存 %d 本書...

en: Copying files and writing metadata...
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案並寫入詮釋資料...

en: Copying files...
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案...

en: Could not save books to disk, click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 無法儲存書本到硬碟上，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: The update metadata worker process crashed while processing the book %s. Saving is aborted.
zh_TW: 更新中繼資料的工作處理程序在處理到%s時當機。

en: Requested formats not available
zh_TW: 要求的格式無法使用

en: No %s format file present
zh_TW: 不存在 %s 格式的檔案

en: Failed to save: {0} by {1} to disk, with error:
zh_TW: 無法儲存：{0} 由 {1} 到磁碟，錯誤為：

en: Failed to save the {2} format of: {0} by {1} to disk, with error:
zh_TW: 無法儲存 {2} 格式：{0} 由 {1} 到磁碟，錯誤為：

en: Failed to update the metadata in the {2} format of: {0} by {1}, with error:
zh_TW: 無法更新 {2} 格式的詮釋資料：{0} 由 {1} ，錯誤為：

en: Failed to update the metadata in all formats of: {0} by {1}, with error:
zh_TW: 無法更新所有格式的詮釋資料：{0} 由 {1} ，錯誤為：

en: Failed to update metadata in some books, click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 部分書本無法更新詮釋資料，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Failed to save any books to disk, click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 無法儲存書本到硬碟上，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Failed to save some books to disk, click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 部分書本無法儲存到硬碟上，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Error while saving
zh_TW: 當儲存時發生錯誤

en: Paste and &search
zh_TW: 貼上並搜尋(&S)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: Copy search as URL
zh_TW: 複製搜尋作為 URL

en: &Clear search history
zh_TW: 清除搜尋歷史記錄(&C)

en: Search (For advanced search click the gear icon to the left)
zh_TW: 搜尋(按一下左方的齒輪圖示來進行進階搜尋)

en: Start search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: Enable or disable search highlighting.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用搜尋醒目提示。

en: Highlight search results
zh_TW: 醒目提示搜尋結果

en: This will change how searching works. When you search, instead of showing only the matching books, all books will be shown with the matching books highlighted. Are you sure this is what you want?
zh_TW: 這將變更搜尋的運作方式。當你進行搜尋時，會顯示所有書籍，並且醒目提示符合的書籍，而不是只顯示符合的書籍。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Add Saved search
zh_TW: 加入已儲存的搜尋

en: Get Saved search expression
zh_TW: 取得儲存搜尋的運算式

en: Current search is not a saved search
zh_TW: 目前的搜尋並不是儲存的搜尋

en: Create a Virtual library based on %s
zh_TW: 基於 %s 建立虛擬書庫

en: Match any of the selected %s
zh_TW: 符合任何選取的 %s

en: Match all of the selected %s
zh_TW: 符合所有選取的 %s

en: Edit Virtual library
zh_TW: 編輯虛擬書庫

en: Create Virtual library
zh_TW: 建立虛擬書庫

en: Virtual library &name:
zh_TW: 虛擬書庫名稱&N):

en: &Search expression:
zh_TW: 搜尋運算式(&S):

en: Create a Virtual library based on:
zh_TW: 建立一個虛擬書庫基於：

en: Publishers
zh_TW: 出版商

en: Saved searches recognized in the expression:
zh_TW: 被運算式所識別的已保存的搜尋結果:

en: Search text changed
zh_TW: 搜尋更改的文本

en: The Virtual library name or the search text has changed. Do you want to discard these changes?
zh_TW: 虛擬書庫名稱或搜尋文字已變更。是否要放棄這些變更？

en: No name
zh_TW: 無名稱

en: You must provide a name for the new Virtual library
zh_TW: 必須為新的虛擬書庫提供一個名稱

en: A Virtual library name cannot begin with "*"
zh_TW: 虛擬書庫名稱不能以 "*" 開始

en: Name already in use
zh_TW: 名稱已經被使用

en: That name is already in use. Do you want to replace it with the new search?
zh_TW: 該名稱已經存在。您要使用新的搜尋文字取代它嗎？

en: No search string
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋文本

en: You must provide a search to define the new Virtual library
zh_TW: 必須提供一個搜尋來定義新的虛擬書庫

en: Invalid search
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋

en: The search in the search box is not valid
zh_TW: 搜尋方塊中的搜尋是無效的

en: Search found no books
zh_TW: 搜尋不到書本

en: The search found no books, so the Virtual library will be empty. Do you really want to use that search?
zh_TW: 找不到任何書籍，因此虛擬書庫為空。您確定要使用該搜尋嗎？

en: *current search
zh_TW: *目前的搜尋

en: Virtual library from current search
zh_TW: 目前搜尋的虛擬書庫

en: Create a temporary Virtual library from the current search
zh_TW: 從目前的搜尋建立暫時的虛擬書庫

[ctx: search restriction group name]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Use a "Virtual library" to show only a subset of the books present in this library
zh_TW: 僅在此目前書庫中包含子集書籍時才以「虛擬書庫」方式顯示

en: (all books)
zh_TW: (所有書本)

en: Additional restriction
zh_TW: 額外的限制

en: Remove Virtual library
zh_TW: 移除虛擬書庫

en: Show Virtual libraries as tabs
zh_TW: 將虛擬書庫顯示為頁籤

en: Are you sure you want to remove the Virtual library <b>{0}</b>?
zh_TW: 確定刪除虛擬書庫 <b>{0}</b>？

en: No Virtual libraries
zh_TW: 無虛擬書庫

en: No Virtual libraries present, create some first
zh_TW: 沒有虛擬書庫，請先建立

en: <p>Quickly choose a Virtual library by typing in just a few characters from the library name into the field above.
            For example, if want to choose the VL:
            {example}
            Simply type in the characters:
            {chars}
            and press Enter.
zh_TW: <p>透過在上面的欄位區域中鍵入書庫名稱中的幾個字元，即可快速選擇一個虛擬書庫。
    例如，如果要選擇虛擬書庫：
    {example}
    簡單鍵入字元：
    {chars}
    然後按 Enter。

en: Choose Virtual library
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬書庫

en: Starting up, please wait...
zh_TW: 啟動中，請稍候...

en: Added tags:
zh_TW: 已加入標籤：

en: Open store in external web browser
zh_TW: 在外部網頁瀏覽器開啟商店

en: &What kind of match to use:
zh_TW: 要使用哪一種比對(&W):

en: &All these words:
zh_TW: 所有這些字詞(&A):

en: This exact &phrase:
zh_TW: 完全符合的語詞(&P):

en: &One or more of these words:
zh_TW: 一或多個字詞(&O):

en: See the <a href="%s">User Manual</a> for more help
zh_TW: 請查閱<a href="%s">使用者手冊</a>取得更多協助

en: Enter the title.
zh_TW: 請輸入書名。

en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D):

en: &Headquarters:
zh_TW: 總部(&H):

en: Search only in specific fields:
zh_TW: 只搜尋指定的欄位：

en: Enabled:
zh_TW: 已啟用：

en: DRM:
zh_TW: DRM：

en: Affiliate:
zh_TW: 加盟：

en: Nam&e/description...
zh_TW: 名稱/描述(&E)...

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Enable:
zh_TW: 啟用：

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: &None
zh_TW: 沒有(&N)

en: &Invert
zh_TW: 反向(&I)

en: Affiliate
zh_TW: 加盟

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Headquarters
zh_TW: 總部

en: No DRM
zh_TW: 無 DRM

en: This store is currently disabled and cannot be used in other parts of calibre.
zh_TW: 這間商店目前已停用並且不能在 calibre 的其他部分使用。

en: This store is currently enabled and can be used in other parts of calibre.
zh_TW: 這間商店目前已啟用並且能在 calibre 的其他部分使用。

en: This store only distributes e-books without DRM.
zh_TW: 這間商店只散布沒有 DRM 的電子書。

en: This store distributes e-books with DRM. It may have some titles without DRM, but you will need to check on a per title basis.
zh_TW: 這間商店的電子書具有 DRM。也可能會有些書本是不使用 DRM 的，但是您可能需要一本一本去檢查才知道。

en: This store is headquartered in %s. This is a good indication of what market the store caters to. However, this does not necessarily mean that the store is limited to that market only.
zh_TW: 本商店總部位於 %s。這表明了該商店主要面向的客戶市場，但這不表示該商店只向該區字段銷售書本。

en: Buying from this store supports the calibre developer: %s.
zh_TW: 從這間支援 calibre 開發者的商店購買：%s。

en: This store distributes e-books in the following formats: %s
zh_TW: 這間商店散布的電子書有下列格式：%s

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Number of seconds to wait for a store to respond:
zh_TW: 等待商店回應的秒數：

en: Number of seconds to let a store process results:
zh_TW: 讓商店處理結果的秒數：

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Maximum number of results to show per store:
zh_TW: 每個商店顯示的最大結果數：

en: Open search result in system browser
zh_TW: 在系統瀏覽器中開啟搜尋結果

en: Threads
zh_TW: 執行緒

en: Number of search threads to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的搜尋執行緒數量：

en: Number of cache update threads to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的快取更新執行緒的數量：

en: Number of cover download threads to use:
zh_TW: 封面下載要使用的執行緒數量：

en: Number of details threads to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的詳細資料執行緒數量：

en: &Price:
zh_TW: 價格(&P):

en: Download:
zh_TW: 下載：

en: Titl&e/author/price...
zh_TW: 書名/作者/價格(&E)...

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Detected price as: %s. Check with the store before making a purchase to verify this price is correct. This price often does not include promotions the store may be running.
zh_TW: 找到價格為：%s。在進行付款前請先到商店確認價格是否正確。這個價格通常沒有包含商店正在進行的促銷折扣。

en: No price was found
zh_TW: 找不到價格

en: This book as been detected as having DRM restrictions. This book may not work with your reader and you will have limitations placed upon you as to what you can do with this book. Check with the store before making any purchases to ensure you can actually read this book.
zh_TW: 本書被檢測為具有 DRM 保護。這本書可能無法在您的閱讀器上閱讀並且您對這本書可以做的操作會有限制。購買前請與書本商店確認您是否可以閱讀這本書本。

en: This book has been detected as being DRM Free. You should be able to use this book on any device provided it is in a format calibre supports for conversion. However, before making a purchase double check the DRM status with the store. The store may not be disclosing the use of DRM.
zh_TW: 本書被檢測為無 DRM 保護。您應該可以通過 Calibre 把它轉換為您的設備所支持的格式並閱讀本書。但在購買前請在書本商店再次確認它的 DRM 狀態，Calibre 可能無法正常識別部分商店的所標識的 DRM 狀態。

en: The DRM status of this book could not be determined. There is a very high likelihood that this book is actually DRM restricted.
zh_TW: 無法判斷這本書的 DRM 狀態。有很高的可能性是這本書具有 DRM 的限制。

en: The following formats can be downloaded directly: %s.
zh_TW: 下列格式可以直接下載：%s。

en: Download...
zh_TW: 下載...

en: Show in store
zh_TW: 在書店中顯示

en: Clear search &history
zh_TW: 清除搜尋歷史紀錄(&H)

en: Buying from this store supports the calibre developer: %s</p>
zh_TW: 從這間支援 calibre 開發的商店購買：%s</p>

en: No query
zh_TW: 沒有查詢

en: You must enter a title, author or keyword to search for.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入要搜尋的書名、作者或關鍵字。

en: Customize Get books search
zh_TW: 自訂取得書本搜尋

en: Choose s&tores
zh_TW: 選擇商店(&T)

en: Configure s&earch
zh_TW: 設定搜尋(&E)

en: Couldn't find any books matching your query.
zh_TW: 找不到任何書本符合您的查詢。

en: Choose format to download to your library.
zh_TW: 選擇要下載到您書庫的格式。

en: Search by title
zh_TW: 依書名搜尋

en: Search by author
zh_TW: 依作者搜尋

en: &Keyword:
zh_TW: 關鍵字(&K):

en: Search by any keyword
zh_TW: 依關鍵字搜尋

en: &Invert selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇(&I)

en: Configure Get books behavior
zh_TW: 設定取得書本行為

en: &Configure
zh_TW: 設定(&C)

en: Open a selected book in the system's web browser
zh_TW: 在系統的網頁瀏覽器開啟選取的書本

en: Open in &external browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器開啟(&E)

en: Books:
zh_TW: 書本：

en: See the <a href="https://manual.calibre-ebook.com/gui.html#the-search-interface">User Manual</a> for more help
zh_TW: 請查閱<a href="https://manual.calibre-ebook.com/gui.html#the-search-interface">使用者手冊</a>取得更多協助

en: Titl&e/author/price ...
zh_TW: 書名/作者/價格(&E)...

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話盒

en: Updating book cache
zh_TW: 正在更新書本快取

en: Checking last download date.
zh_TW: 檢查上次下載的日期。

en: Downloading book list from MobileRead.
zh_TW: 從 MobileRead 下載書本清單。

en: Processing books.
zh_TW: 正在處理書本。

en: %(num)s of %(tot)s books processed.
zh_TW: %(num)s / %(tot)s 本書已處理。

en: Updating MobileRead book cache...
zh_TW: 正在更新 MobileRead 書本快取...

en: &Query:
zh_TW: 查詢(&Q):

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Download of {0} failed with error: {1}
zh_TW: 下載出現 {0} 個錯誤。錯誤代碼：{1}

en: This e-book is a DRMed EPUB file.  You will be prompted to save this file to your computer. Once it is saved, open it with <a href="https://www.adobe.com/solutions/ebook/digital-editions.html">Adobe Digital Editions</a> (ADE).<p>ADE, in turn will download the actual e-book, which will be a .epub file. You can add this book to calibre using "Add Books" and selecting the file from the ADE library folder.
zh_TW: 這本電子書是一個受 DRM 保護的 EPUB 檔案。將提示您將此檔案儲存到電腦。一旦儲存後，使用 <a href="https://www.adobe.com/solutions/ebook/digital-editions.html">Adobe Digital Editions</a> (ADE) 開啟它。<p>ADE 將下載真正的電子書檔案，即一個 .ePub 檔案。您可以使用「加入書籍」從 ADE 庫資料夾中選擇該檔案並將該書加入到 calibre 中。

en: File is not a supported e-book type. Save to disk?
zh_TW: 檔案不是支援的電子書格式。要儲存至磁碟嗎？

en: Could not contact calibre
zh_TW: 不能執行 calibre

en: No running calibre instance found. Please start calibre before trying to download books.
zh_TW: 找不到正在執行的 Calibre 實例。請在嘗試下載圖書之前啟動 Calibre。

en: Download completed
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Download of {0} has been completed, the book was added to your calibre library
zh_TW: {0} 的下載已完成，該書籍已加入到您的 calibre 書庫中

en: Search expression:
zh_TW: 搜尋運算式：

en: Average rating for books in this category: %.1f
zh_TW: 此類別中書本的平均評分：%.1f

en: Books in this category are unrated
zh_TW: 此類別中的書本未評分

en: Number of books: %s
zh_TW: 書本數量：%s

en: Rename in Virtual library
zh_TW: 虛擬書庫中重新命名

en: Do you want this rename to apply only to books in the current Virtual library?
zh_TW: 您想要僅重新命名目前虛擬書庫的圖書嗎？

en: Yes, apply only in VL
zh_TW: 是的，只套用於虛擬書庫

en: No, apply in entire library
zh_TW: 不，套用於整個書庫

en: The grouped search term name is "{0}"
zh_TW: 群組搜尋字詞名稱為「{0}」

en: The lookup/search name is "{0}"{1}
zh_TW: 搜尋字串前綴為 "{0}"{1}

en: Changing the authors for several books can take a while. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 改變多本書本的作者會花上一些時間。您確定嗎？

en: Changing the metadata for that many books can take a while. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 更新這麼多本書的詮釋資料需要花費一些時間。您確定嗎？

en: Rename User category
zh_TW: 重新命名使用者分類

en: You cannot use periods in the name when renaming User categories
zh_TW: 重新命名使用者類別時不能在名稱中使用句點

en: The name %s is already used
zh_TW: 這個名稱 %s 已經使用了

en: Author names cannot contain & characters.
zh_TW: 作者姓名不能包含 & 字元。

en: Duplicate search name
zh_TW: 重複的搜尋名稱

en: The saved search name %s is already used.
zh_TW: 已儲存搜尋名稱 %s 已經使用了。

en: User categories
zh_TW: 使用者分類

en: Invalid search restriction
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋限制

en: The current search restriction is invalid
zh_TW: 目前的搜尋限制是無效的

en: New category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Delete User category
zh_TW: 刪除使用者分類

en: %s is not a User category
zh_TW: %s 不是使用者分類

en: %s contains items. Do you really want to delete it?
zh_TW: %s 含有項目。您確定要刪除它？

en: Remove category
zh_TW: 移除分類

en: User category %s does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者分類 %s 不存在

en: Add to User category
zh_TW: 加到使用者分類

en: A User category %s does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者分類 %s 不存在

en: No books are selected. Showing all items.
zh_TW: 未選擇任何書本，顯示所有項目。

en: Children
zh_TW: 子項目

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: %s and its children will be deleted from books in the Virtual library. Are you sure?
zh_TW: %s及其子項目將從虛擬書庫的圖書中刪除。您確定嗎？

en: %s and its children will be deleted from all books. Are you sure?
zh_TW: %s及其子項目將從所有圖書中刪除。您確定嗎？

en: %s will be deleted from books in the Virtual library. Are you sure?
zh_TW: %s將從虛擬書庫中的書籍刪除，確定？

en: %s will be deleted from all books. Are you sure?
zh_TW: %s 會從所有書本中刪除。您確定嗎？

en: Delete item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: You must select some books to apply {} to
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一些要應用 {} 的書籍

en: The identifier %s will be deleted from books in the current virtual library. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 該書號%s將從虛擬書庫的圖書中刪除，您確定嗎？

en: The identifier %s will be deleted from all books. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 該書號%s將從全部圖書中刪除，您確定嗎？

en: Delete identifier
zh_TW: 刪除書號

en: Change how the Tag browser works, such as, how it is sorted, what happens when you click items, etc.
zh_TW: 變更標籤瀏覽器的運作方式，例如如何排序，當您點擊項目時會發生什麼等等。

en: Find in the Tag browser
zh_TW: 在標記瀏覽器中尋找

en: Find the first/next matching item
zh_TW: 尋找第一個/下一個符合的項目

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: No more matches.</b><p> Click Find again to go to first match
zh_TW: 沒有更多的的相符項目。</b><p> 點擊「搜尋」重新進行尋找。

en: Configure Tag browser
zh_TW: 設定標籤瀏覽器

en: Number of books
zh_TW: 書本數量

en: Average rating
zh_TW: 平均評分

en: Sort by average rating
zh_TW: 依平均評等排序

en: Sort by name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序

en: Set the sort order for entries in the Tag browser
zh_TW: 設定標籤瀏覽器中項目的排序順序

en: Search type when selecting multiple items
zh_TW: 選擇多個項目時的搜尋類型

en: Match all of the items
zh_TW: 符合所有的項目

en: Match any of the items
zh_TW: 符合任何的項目

en: When selecting multiple entries in the Tag browser match any or all of them
zh_TW: 當在標籤瀏覽器中選擇多個項目時，比對它們任何一個或全部

en: Manage authors, tags, etc.
zh_TW: 管理作者、標籤等

en: 'Click' found item
zh_TW: '點擊'尋找項目

en: Hide counts
zh_TW: 隱藏欄

en: Show counts
zh_TW: 展開欄

en: Hide average rating
zh_TW: 隱藏平均評分

en: Show average rating
zh_TW: 顯示平均評分

en: Hide empty categories (columns)
zh_TW: 隱藏空分類（欄）

en: A Virtual library is active but you are renaming the item in all books in your library. Is this really what you want to do?
zh_TW: 一個虛擬書庫處於啟動狀態，但是您正在命名您書庫中的一項內容，這真的是您想要做的嗎？

en: Yes, apply in entire library
zh_TW: 是的，套用於整個書庫

en: No, apply only in Virtual library
zh_TW: 不，只套用於虛擬書庫

en: Delete Saved search
zh_TW: 刪除已儲存搜尋

en: Delete the saved search: {}?
zh_TW: 刪除已經儲存的搜尋：{}？

en: Show category
zh_TW: 顯示所有的分類

en: All categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: Rename %s in Virtual library
zh_TW: 虛擬書庫中重新命名%s

en: Rename %s
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s

en: Delete %s in Virtual library
zh_TW: 虛擬書庫中刪除%s

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Edit sort for %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的排序

en: Edit link for %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的連結

en: Add %s to User category
zh_TW: 加入 %s 到使用者分類

en: Children of %s
zh_TW: %s 的子項

en: Add/remove %s to selected books
zh_TW: 向被選取的書籍加入/刪除 %s

en: Add %s to selected books
zh_TW: 加入 %s 到選取的書籍

en: Remove %s from selected books
zh_TW: 從選取的書籍移除 %s

en: Delete Saved search %s
zh_TW: 刪除已儲存的搜尋 %s

en: Delete %s in Virtual Library
zh_TW: 從虛擬書庫中刪除 %s

en: Search for
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: %s and its children
zh_TW: %s 和其子項目

en: Everything but %s
zh_TW: 所有除了 %s

en: Everything but %s and its children
zh_TW: 所有除了 %s 和其子項目

en: The saved search expression
zh_TW: 已經儲存搜尋的運算式

en: Add sub-category to %s
zh_TW: 加入子分類到 %s

en: Delete User category %s
zh_TW: 刪除使用者分類 %s

en: Books in category %s
zh_TW: 分類中的書籍 %s

en: Books not in category %s
zh_TW: 不在分類中的書籍 %s

en: Hide category %s
zh_TW: 隱藏分類 %s

en: Manage User categories
zh_TW: 管理使用者分類

en: Expand or collapse
zh_TW: 展開或摺疊

en: Expand {0}
zh_TW: 展開 {0}

en: Expand {0} and its children
zh_TW: 展開 {0} 和其子項目

en: Collapse {0}
zh_TW: 收起 {0}

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Create the rule below, the rule can be used to remove or replace tags
zh_TW: 在下面建立規則，規則可用來移除或取代標籤

en: the tag, if it
zh_TW: 標籤，如果它

en: You must provide a value for the tag to match
zh_TW: 您必須指定比對標籤的值

en: with the tag:
zh_TW: 使用標籤：

en: on the character:
zh_TW: 在字元：

en: The character on which to split tags. Note that technically you can specify a sub-string, not just a single character. Then splitting will happen on the sub-string.
zh_TW: 要在其上分割標籤的字元。請注意，從技術上來說，您可以指定子字串，而不僅僅是單個字元。然後分割將發生在子字串內。

en: What to replace the tag with. Note that if you use a pattern to match tags, you can replace with parts of the matched pattern. See  the User Manual on how to use regular expressions for details.
zh_TW: 用什麼取代標籤。注意，如果使用模式相符標籤，可以用相符模式的部分取代。有關如何使用正規表達式的詳細說明，請參閱使用者手冊。

en: For help with regex pattern matching, see the <a href="%s">User Manual</a>
zh_TW: 有關正規表達式相符的幫助，請參閱<a href="%s">User Manual</a>

en: Edit the list of tags with the Tag editor
zh_TW: 使用標籤編輯器編輯標籤清單

en: Tags that contain this string will match
zh_TW: 包含此字串的標記可以相符

en: Use the Tag editor to edit the list of tags
zh_TW: 使用標籤編輯器編輯標籤清單

en: <b>{action}</b> the tag, if it <i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>
zh_TW: <b>{action}</b> 標籤，如果它 <i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>

en: You can specify rules to filter/transform tags here. Click the "Add rule" button below to get started. The rules will be processed in order for every tag until either a "remove" or a "keep" rule matches.
zh_TW: 您可以指定規則來篩選/轉換這裡的標籤。點擊下面的「加入規則」按鈕開始此操作。這將為每個標籤處理規則，直到「刪除」或「保持」規則相符。

en: You can <b>change an existing rule</b> by double clicking it
zh_TW: 您可以按兩下以下項目以便<b>變更現有規則</b>

en: Move current rule up
zh_TW: 將目前的規則上移

en: Move current rule down
zh_TW: 將目前的規則下移

en: Test tag mapper rules
zh_TW: 測試標記對應規則

en: Enter a comma separated list of &tags to test:
zh_TW: 輸入要測試的標籤清單，以逗號分隔(&T)：

en: Enter tags and click the "Test" button
zh_TW: 輸入標籤並按一下「測試」按鈕

en: <b>Resulting tags:</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>產生的標籤：</b> %s

en: Cannot save as no rules have been created
zh_TW: 沒有建立規則，因此無法儲存

en: Save ruleset as
zh_TW: 儲存規則集為

en: Enter a name for this ruleset:
zh_TW: 輸入這個規則集的名稱：

en: A ruleset with the name "%s" already exists, do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 名為「%s」的規則集已存在。您想要取代它嗎？

en: Delete saved rulesets
zh_TW: 刪除已儲存的規則集

en: No saved rulesets available
zh_TW: 沒有已儲存的規則集

en: Edit tag mapper rules
zh_TW: 編輯標記對應規則

en: Select a destination for the Table of Contents entry
zh_TW: 選擇目錄項的目標

en: Search for text...
zh_TW: 搜尋文字…

en: Find &next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(&N)

en: Find &previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個(&P)

en: Here you can choose a destination for the Table of Contents' entry to point to. First choose a file from the book in the left-most panel. The file will open in the central panel.<p>Then choose a location inside the file. To do so, simply click on the place in the central panel that you want to use as the destination. As you move the mouse around the central panel, a thick green line appears, indicating the precise location that will be selected when you click.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以選擇目錄「入口」指向的目的地。首先從最左邊的面板中選擇一個檔案。檔案將在中心面板開啟。<p>然後在檔案內部選擇一個位置。為此，只需按一下要用作目的地的中央面板中的位置即可。當您在中心面板上移動滑鼠時，會出現一條粗綠線，指示您按一下時將選擇的精確位置。

en: Na&me of the ToC entry:
zh_TW: 目錄項目的名稱：

en: Currently selected destination:
zh_TW: 當前選中的目標：

en: No match found
zh_TW: 未找到匹配項

en: No match found for: %s
zh_TW: 未找到 %s 的匹配項

en: No matches for %(text)s found in the current file [%(current)s]. Do you want to search in the %(which)s file [%(next)s]?
zh_TW: 當前檔案 [%(current)s]中找不到 %(text)s . 你要在檔案 %(which)s [%(next)s]中搜尋嗎?

en: next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Bad markup
zh_TW: 無效的標記

en: This book has severely broken markup, its ToC cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 此書的標記已經嚴重損壞，因此無法編輯目錄。

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Top of the file
zh_TW: 檔案頂層

en: Approximately %d%% from the top
zh_TW: 從頂部往下大約 %d%%

en: Location: A &lt;%s&gt; tag inside the file
zh_TW: 位置: A &lt;%s&gt; 檔案中的標籤

en: Create ToC from XPath
zh_TW: 從 XPath 建立目錄

en: Specify a series of XPath expressions for the different levels of the Table of Contents. You can use the wizard buttons to help you create XPath expressions.
zh_TW: 指定建立不同層級目錄時使用的一系列 XPath 運算式。您可以使用精靈按鈕輔助建立 XPath 運算式。

en: Level %s ToC:
zh_TW: 目錄級別 %s:

en: Do not add duplicate entries at the same level
zh_TW: 不要在同一個層級加入重複的項目

en: No XPaths
zh_TW: 無 XPath

en: No XPaths have been entered
zh_TW: 尚未輸入 XPath

en: The XPath expression %s is not valid.
zh_TW: 無效的 XPath 運算式 %s。

en: You can edit existing entries in the Table of Contents by clicking them in the panel to the left.
zh_TW: 您可以透過按一下左側面板中的內容來編輯目錄中的現有項目。

en: Entries with a green tick next to them point to a location that has been verified to exist. Entries with a red dot are broken and may need to be fixed.
zh_TW: 在其旁邊有綠色對勾的項目指向已被證實存在的位置。帶有紅色圓點的項目被打斷，可能需要修復。

en: Create a &new entry
zh_TW: 建立新的項目(&N)

en: Generate ToC from &major headings
zh_TW: 從主標題生成目錄(&M)

en: Generate a Table of Contents from the major headings in the book. This will work if the book identifies its headings using HTML heading tags. Uses the <h1>, <h2> and <h3> tags.
zh_TW: 使用書中的大標題產生目錄。當該書使用 HTML 標題標籤書寫章節名稱時可以用這種方法。將使用 <h1>、<h2> 和 <h3> 標籤。

en: Generate ToC from &all headings
zh_TW: 從所有的標題中生成目錄(&A)

en: Generate a Table of Contents from all the headings in the book. This will work if the book identifies its headings using HTML heading tags. Uses the <h1-6> tags.
zh_TW: 從書中所有的標題產生一個目錄。當該書使用 HTML 標題標籤書寫章節名稱時可以用這種方法。將使用 <h1-6>  標籤。

en: Generate ToC from &links
zh_TW: 從鏈接中生成目錄(&L)

en: Generate a Table of Contents from all the links in the book. Links that point to destinations that do not exist in the book are ignored. Also multiple links with the same destination or the same text are ignored.
zh_TW: 產生書中所有連結的目錄，所有目的不存在、具有相同目的或是相同文字的連結將會被忽略。

en: Generate ToC from &files
zh_TW: 從檔案中生成目錄(&F)

en: Generate a Table of Contents from individual files in the book. Each entry in the ToC will point to the start of the file, the text of the entry will be the "first line" of text from the file.
zh_TW: 使用書中的檔案來產生目錄。目錄中的每一項指向檔案的開頭，其名稱為該檔案的「第一行」文字。

en: Generate ToC from &XPath
zh_TW: 從 XPath 中生成目錄(&X)

en: Generate a Table of Contents from arbitrary XPath expressions.
zh_TW: 從變化多端的 XPath 運算式中產生目錄。

en: &Flatten the ToC
zh_TW: 目錄扁平化(&F)

en: Flatten the Table of Contents, putting all entries at the top level
zh_TW: 把扁平化目錄，把所有款目皆放到最高階層

en: <b>WARNING:</b> calibre only supports the creation of linear ToCs in AZW3 files. In a linear ToC every entry must point to a location after the previous entry. If you create a non-linear ToC it will be automatically re-arranged inside the AZW3 file.
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>calibre 只支援在 AZW3 檔案中建立線性目錄。線性目錄中的每一項必須指向前一項之後的內容。非線性的目錄將會在 AZW3 檔案中被自動重排。

en: You can move this entry around the Table of Contents by drag and drop or using the up and down buttons to the left
zh_TW: 你可以拖放目錄中的款目，或著是在左方使用上下鍵

en: Change the &location this entry points to
zh_TW: 更改此項目的位置為(&L)

en: &Remove this entry
zh_TW: 刪除這個款目(&R)

en: New entry &inside this entry
zh_TW: 在這個項目之下加入一個新的款目(&I)

en: New entry &above this entry
zh_TW: 在這個項目之上加入一個新的款目(&A)

en: New entry &below this entry
zh_TW: 在這個項目之下加入一個新的款目(&B)

en: &Flatten this entry
zh_TW: 扁平化這個款目(&F)

en: All children of this entry are brought to the same level as this entry.
zh_TW: 將所有位於這個款目下的所有子項移動到與此項同一層級的位置。

en: &Return to welcome screen
zh_TW: 返回到歡迎畫面(&R)

en: Go back to the top level view
zh_TW: 返回頂層視圖

en: This entry points to an existing destination
zh_TW: 當前目標的入口

en: The location this entry points to does not exist
zh_TW: 此項指向的位置不存在

en: <b>Title</b>: {0} <b>Dest</b>: {1}{2}
zh_TW: <b>標題</b>: {0} <b>目標</b>: {1}{2}

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

en: All selected items will be renamed to the form prefix-number
zh_TW: 所有選取的項目將重新命名為「前綴-編號」格式

en: Change the location this entry points to
zh_TW: 更改此項指向的位置為

en: Bulk rename all selected items
zh_TW: 大量重新命名所有選取的項目

en: Remove all selected items
zh_TW: 移除所有選中的項目

en: Move "%s" up
zh_TW: 上移 "%s"

en: Move "%s" down
zh_TW: 下移 "%s"

en: Unindent "%s"
zh_TW: 取消縮進 "%s"

en: Indent "%s"
zh_TW: 縮進 "%s"

en: Move current entry up [Ctrl+Up]
zh_TW: 上移當前項 [Ctrl+Up]

en: Unindent the current entry [Ctrl+Left]
zh_TW: 取消縮進當前項 [Ctrl+Left]

en: Remove all selected entries
zh_TW: 移除所有選中項

en: Indent the current entry [Ctrl+Right]
zh_TW: 縮進當前項 [Ctrl+Right]

en: Move current entry down [Ctrl+Down]
zh_TW: 下移當前項 [Ctrl+Down]

en: &Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開(&E)

en: &Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部折疊(&C)

en: Double click on an entry to change the text
zh_TW: 雙擊任何項目進行更改文本

en: The location this entry point to does not exist:
    %s
zh_TW: 指向此項目的位置不存在：
    %s

en: No items found
zh_TW: 找不到項目

en: No items were found that could be added to the Table of Contents.
zh_TW: 由於不含項目因此無法添加到目錄。

en: No links were found that could be added to the Table of Contents.
zh_TW: 由於不含鏈接因此無法添加到目錄。

en: No files were found that could be added to the Table of Contents.
zh_TW: 由於不含檔案因此無法添加到目錄。

en: Edit the ToC in %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的書目

en: Loading %s, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在載入 %s，請稍候...

en: Undo the last action, if any
zh_TW: 復原上一個動作，如果有的話

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...<br>

en: Writing %s, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在生成 %s，請稍候...

en: Failed to write book
zh_TW: 生成書本失敗

en: Could not write %s. Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 無法生成 %s，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Failed to load book
zh_TW: 開啟書本失敗

en: Could not load %s. Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Convert book %(num)d of %(total)d (%(title)s)
zh_TW: 轉換書本 %(num)d / %(total)d (%(title)s)

en: Could not convert
zh_TW: 無法轉換

en: Could not convert <b>%s</b> as it has no e-book files. If you think it should have files, but calibre is not finding them, that is most likely because you moved the book's files around outside of calibre. You will need to find those files and re-add them to calibre.
zh_TW: 無法轉換<b>%s</b>，因為它不含電子書檔案。如果您確定它包含檔案而 Calibre 無法檢測到它們，最可能是因為此書的檔案不在 Calibre 中。您將需要找到這些檔案並將它們重新添加到 Calibre。

en: No supported formats (Available formats: %s)
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案格式(可用格式：%s)

en: This book has no actual e-book files
zh_TW: 這本書沒有實際的電子書檔案

en: Could not convert some books
zh_TW: 無法轉換某些書本

en: Could not convert the book because no supported source format was found
zh_TW: 無法轉換書本，因為沒有找到支援的來源格式

en: Could not convert {num} of {tot} books, because no supported source formats were found.
zh_TW: 無法轉換 {tot} 本書本中的 {num} 本，因為沒有找到支援的來源格式。

en: Queueing books for bulk conversion
zh_TW: 大量轉換的佇列中的書本

en: Queueing
zh_TW: 佇列中

en: Convert book %(num)d of %(tot)d (%(title)s)
zh_TW: 轉換書本 %(num)d / %(tot)d (%(title)s)

en: Could not convert %(num)d of %(tot)d books, because no suitable source format was found.
zh_TW: 無法轉換 %(tot)d 本書本中的 %(num)d 本，因為沒有發現合適的來源。

en: Fetch news from %s
zh_TW: 從%s接收新聞

en: Convert existing
zh_TW: 轉換現有的

en: The following books have already been converted to the %s format. Do you wish to reconvert them?
zh_TW: 下列書本已經被轉換到 %s 格式。您要重新轉換它們嗎？

en: less than an hour ago
zh_TW: 不到一小時之前<br>

en: &Speed of speech:
zh_TW: 語速(&S)：

en: Configure Read aloud
zh_TW: 設定朗讀音量

en: Download finished
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Could not find speech-dispatcher on your system. Please install it.
zh_TW: 不能在您的系統中找到講述人，請安裝。

en: &Unmark marked text
zh_TW: 取消標記標記的文字(&U)

en: The Qt WebEngine Render process crashed and has been restarted
zh_TW: Qt WebEngine 轉譯器發生當機並且已經重新啟動了

en: Unsaved changes
zh_TW: 變更未保存

en: The current book has unsaved changes. If you open a new book, they will be lost. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 當前的書本有更改未保存。如果您現在打開一本新書本的話，將會丟失當前書本中的改動。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Cannot open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: The current book is being saved, you cannot open a new book until the saving is completed
zh_TW: 正在儲存目前的書本。直到儲存完成，您才能開啟新書本

en: Choose file location
zh_TW: 選擇檔案位置

en: Importing book, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在匯入書本，請稍候...

en: Choose book folder
zh_TW: 選擇書本資料夾

en: Choose book
zh_TW: 選擇書本

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: The file %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在。

en: Unsupported format
zh_TW: 不支援的格式

en: Tweaking is only supported for books in the %s formats. Convert your book to one of these formats first.
zh_TW: 只有%s格式支援進行調教操作。請先將書本轉換成其中一個支援格式。

en: Read-only file
zh_TW: 唯讀檔案

en: Opening book, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在開啟書本，請稍候...

en: Failed to open book
zh_TW: 無法開啟書本

en: Failed to open book, it has obfuscated fonts, but the obfuscation key is missing from the OPF. Do an EPUB to EPUB conversion before trying to edit this book.
zh_TW: 開啟書籍失敗，它有模糊字型，但模糊金鑰從 OPF 遺失。在嘗試編輯這本書之前，做一個 EPUB 到 EPUB 轉換。

en: Failed to open book, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 無法打開此書本，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Start of editing session
zh_TW: 開始編輯工作階段

en: Before: Delete files
zh_TW: 之前：刪除檔案

en: Before: Re-order text
zh_TW: 之前：重新排序文字

en: You must first open a book to edit, before trying to create new files in it.
zh_TW: 在試圖在書本中建立新檔案之前，你必須先開啟要編輯的書本。

en: Before: Add file %s
zh_TW: 之前：加入檔案 %s

en: Before: Add cover
zh_TW: 之前：加入封面

en: No book is currently open. You must first open a book.
zh_TW: 沒有任何目前開啟的書本，請先開本書。

en: No book open
zh_TW: 沒有開啟書本

en: You must open a book before trying to edit the Table of Contents.
zh_TW: 在編輯目錄之前，你必須開啟一本書。

en: Before: Edit Table of Contents
zh_TW: 之前：編輯目錄

en: Before: Insert inline Table of Contents
zh_TW: 之前：插入行內目錄

en: No Table of Contents
zh_TW: 沒有目錄

en: Cannot create an inline Table of Contents as this book has no existing Table of Contents. You must first create a Table of Contents using the Edit Table of Contents tool.
zh_TW: 因為書籍沒有目錄，所以不能建立內嵌目錄。您必須先用編輯目錄工具建立一個目錄。

en: Before: %s
zh_TW: 之前：%s

en: You must first open a book in order to transform styles.
zh_TW: 在轉換樣式之前，你必須先開啟一本書。

en: No HTML file
zh_TW: 沒有 HTML 檔案

en: No HTML files
zh_TW: 沒有 HTML 檔案

en: No HTML was changed.
zh_TW: 沒有任何的 HTML 已經變更

en: No changes
zh_TW: 沒有改變

en: Before style transformation
zh_TW: 轉換樣式前

en: No styles were changed.
zh_TW: 沒有改變樣式。

en: Before: Get external resources
zh_TW: 之前：取得外部資源

en: Embed all fonts
zh_TW: 內嵌所有字型

en: Subset all fonts
zh_TW: 子集化所有字型

en: The %s format does not support file and folder names internally, therefore arranging files into folders is not allowed.
zh_TW: %s格式內部不支援檔案和資料夾名稱，所以把檔案放入資料夾是不允許的。

en: The files in this book are already arranged into folders
zh_TW: 這本書裡的檔案已經放入了資料夾

en: Nothing to do
zh_TW: 無事可做

en: Show this message &again
zh_TW: 再次顯示這個訊息(&A)

en: Before: Arrange into folders
zh_TW: 在開始之前：放入資料夾

en: Renaming and updating links...
zh_TW: 正在重新命名並更新連結...

en: You are changing the file type of {0}<b>{1}</b> to {2}<b>{3}</b>. Doing so can cause problems, are you sure?
zh_TW: 您正在修改 {0}<b>{1}</b> to {2}<b>{3}</b> 的檔案類型。這樣可能會造成問題，您確定要這樣做嗎。

en: The name you have chosen {0} contains special characters, internally it will look like: {1}Try to use only the English alphabet [a-z], numbers [0-9], hyphens and underscores for file names. Other characters can cause problems for  different e-book viewers. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您所選擇的名稱 {0} 包含有特殊字元，您應該 {1} 只使用字母 [a-z]，數字 [0-9]，連字元和底線的組合作為檔名。其他的字元可能會對別的電子書閱讀器造成問題。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Before: Rename %s
zh_TW: 在開始之前：重新命名 %s

en: Before: Bulk rename
zh_TW: 在開始之前：批次重新命名

en: Failed to rename files
zh_TW: 無法重新命名檔案

en: &Revert to
zh_TW: 復原至(&R)

en: &Revert changes
zh_TW: 復原變更(&R)

en: Show this popup again
zh_TW: 未來也要顯示這個視窗

en: See what &changed
zh_TW: 看看有什麼變動(&C)

en: %s books
zh_TW: %s本書

en: Current book
zh_TW: 目前的書本

en: Other book
zh_TW: 其他的書

en: Before: Fix HTML
zh_TW: 之前: 規範 HTML

en: All HTML files fixed
zh_TW: 已完成規範所有的HTML檔案

en: Fixing done
zh_TW: 規範完成

en: Before: Beautify files
zh_TW: 之前: 美化檔案

en: All files beautified
zh_TW: 所有檔案都已美化

en: Beautified
zh_TW: 已美化

en: Inserting images is only supported for HTML and CSS files.
zh_TW: 只有 HTML 和 CSS 檔案支援插入圖片

en: Semantics are not supported for the AZW3 format.
zh_TW: 語義不被azw3的格式支援。

en: Before: Set Semantics
zh_TW: 在開始之前：設定語義

en: Before: Filter style information
zh_TW: 在開始之前：篩選樣式資訊

en: No matching style rules were found
zh_TW: 沒有找到相符的樣式規則

en: No file with the name %s was found in the book
zh_TW: %s檔案在書中未找到

en: Choose a name for the checkpoint.
    You can later restore the book to this checkpoint via the
    "Revert to..." entries in the Edit menu.
zh_TW: 輸入還原點的名稱。
    稍後您可以通過編輯菜單中的「還原到...」命令來還原書本到某一個還原點。

en: Path does not exist
zh_TW: 路徑不存在

en: The file you are editing (%s) no longer exists. You have to choose a new save location.
zh_TW: 您正在編輯的檔案 (%s) 不存在，您必須選擇一個新的儲存位置。

en: Cannot save a copy
zh_TW: 儲存副本失敗

en: Saving a copy of a folder based book is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援儲存基於資料夾的書籍副本

en: Choose path
zh_TW: 選擇路徑

en: Book (%s)
zh_TW: 書籍 (%s)

en: Saving copy, please wait...
zh_TW: 副本保存中，請稍候...

en: Failed to save copy
zh_TW: 副本保存失敗

en: Copy saved to %s
zh_TW: 將副本儲存至 %s

en: Copy saved
zh_TW: 副本已保存

en: Could not save
zh_TW: 無法儲存

en: Saving of the book failed. Click "Show details" for more information. You can try to save a copy to a different location, via File->Save a copy
zh_TW: 無法儲存書本，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊或是您可利用 "檔案->存檔" 將書本儲存到其他目錄中。

en: Enter line number
zh_TW: 輸入行號

en: Before: Split %s
zh_TW: 在開始之前：分割 %s

en: Does not exist
zh_TW: 不存在

en: The file %s does not exist. If you were trying to click an item in the Table of Contents, you may need to refresh it by right-clicking and choosing "Refresh".
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在。如果您想點擊目錄上的內容，您可能需要右鍵選擇「更新」來更新目錄。

en: Unsupported file format
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案格式

en: Editing files of type %s is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援編輯 %s 類型的檔案

en: The anchor %s was not found in this file
zh_TW: 找不到檔案裡的錨點 %s

en: File deleted
zh_TW: 檔案已刪除

en: The file {} has already been deleted, re-run Check Book to update the results.
zh_TW: 檔案 {} 已被刪除，重新執行檢查書籍以更新結果。

en: Before: Spell Check
zh_TW: 在開始之前：拼字檢查

en: Before: Auto-fix errors
zh_TW: 在開始之前：自動修復錯誤

en: Before: Merge files into %s
zh_TW: 在開始之前：將檔案合併為 %s

en: Before: Link stylesheets
zh_TW: 在開始之前：連結樣式表

en: File opened
zh_TW: 已開啟選取檔案

en: When you are done editing {0} click "Import" to update the file in the book or "Discard" to lose any changes.
zh_TW: 當您完成編輯 {0} 後請點擊 "匯入" 來更新該書籍的檔案，或點擊 "放棄" 以回到修改前的狀態。

en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Before: Replace %s
zh_TW: 在開始之前：取代 %s

en: You must first open a book in order to see the report.
zh_TW: 您必須先開啟一本書才能看到報告

en: You must first open a book in order to check links.
zh_TW: 您必須先開啟一本書才能檢查連結

en: You must first open a book in order to compress images.
zh_TW: 您必須先開啟一本書才能壓縮圖片

en: Before: compress images
zh_TW: 在開始之前：壓縮圖片

en: Unexpected error
zh_TW: 意料之外的錯誤

en: Failed to compress images, click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 無法壓縮圖片，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Cannot decode
zh_TW: 不能解碼

en: Cannot edit %s as it appears to be in an unknown character encoding
zh_TW: 不能編輯 %s 因為它使用了未知的字元編碼

en: No book is currently open. You must first open a book to edit.
zh_TW: 目前沒有書籍開啟。您必須開啟一本書籍才能編輯。

en: The current book is being saved in the background. Quitting now will <b>abort the save process</b>! Finish saving first?
zh_TW: 目前的書籍正在背景儲存。現在退出將<b>終止儲存</b>！先儲存完畢？

en: &Quit immediately
zh_TW: 立即退出(&Q)

en: Finish &saving first
zh_TW: 等儲存完畢(&S)

en: There are unsaved changes, if you quit without saving, you will lose them.
zh_TW: 有更改還未保存，如果不保存就退出的話，您將丟棄所作的改動。

en: &Save and Quit
zh_TW: 儲存而後結束(&S)

en: &Quit without saving
zh_TW: 結束而不儲存(&Q)

en: Saving, please wait...
zh_TW: 保存中，請稍候...

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: European scripts
zh_TW: 歐洲字集

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: Armenian ligatures
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文連字

en: Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特文

en: Coptic in Greek block
zh_TW: 科普特希臘文

en: Cypriot syllabary
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯音節文字

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文

en: Cyrillic supplement
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文補充

en: Cyrillic extended A
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文擴充 A

en: Cyrillic extended B
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文擴充 B

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: Georgian supplement
zh_TW: 喬治亞文補充

en: Glagolitic
zh_TW: 格來哥利蒂克文

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 歌德文

en: Greek and Coptic
zh_TW: 希臘文和科普特文

en: Greek extended
zh_TW: 希臘文擴充

en: Latin, Basic & Latin-1 supplement
zh_TW: 拉丁文、基礎語和拉丁文-1 補充

en: Latin extended A
zh_TW: 拉丁文擴充-A

en: Latin extended B
zh_TW: 拉丁文擴充-B

en: Latin extended C
zh_TW: 拉丁文擴充-C

en: Latin extended D
zh_TW: 拉丁文擴充-D

en: Latin extended additional
zh_TW: 拉丁文擴充附加

en: Latin ligatures
zh_TW: 拉丁组合字

en: Fullwidth Latin letters
zh_TW: 全形拉丁字母

en: Linear B syllabary
zh_TW: 線形文字 B 音節文字

en: Linear B ideograms
zh_TW: 線性 B 表意符號

en: Ogham
zh_TW: 歐甘文

en: Old italic
zh_TW: 古義大利文

en: Phaistos disc
zh_TW: 費斯托斯圓盤 (Phaistos Disc)

en: Runic
zh_TW: 盧恩文

en: Shavian
zh_TW: 蕭伯納文

en: Phonetic symbols
zh_TW: 音標

en: IPA extensions
zh_TW: IPA 擴充

en: Phonetic extensions
zh_TW: 音標擴充

en: Phonetic extensions supplement
zh_TW: 音標擴充補充

en: Modifier tone letters
zh_TW: 修飾音調字母

en: Spacing modifier letters
zh_TW: 空格修改字母

en: Superscripts and subscripts
zh_TW: 上標和下標

en: Combining diacritics
zh_TW: 组合区分标记

en: Combining diacritical marks
zh_TW: 组合变音标记

en: Combining diacritical marks for symbols
zh_TW: 符号组合变音标记

en: Combining diacritical marks supplement
zh_TW: 组合变音标记补充

en: Combining half marks
zh_TW: 组合半角标记

en: African scripts
zh_TW: 非洲字母

en: Bamum
zh_TW: 巴姆穆文

en: Bamum supplement
zh_TW: 巴姆穆文补充

en: Egyptian hieroglyphs
zh_TW: 埃及象形文字

en: Ethiopic
zh_TW: 埃塞尔比亚文

en: Ethiopic supplement
zh_TW: 埃塞尔比亚文补充

en: Ethiopic extended
zh_TW: 埃塞额比亚文扩展

en: Ethiopic extended A
zh_TW: 埃塞额比亚文扩展 A

en: Meroitic cursive
zh_TW: 梅罗伊草书

en: Meroitic hieroglyphs
zh_TW: 梅罗伊象形文字

en: N'Ko
zh_TW: 西非書面語言字母

en: Osmanya
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Tifinagh
zh_TW: 提非纳文

en: Vai
zh_TW: 瓦伊语

en: Middle Eastern scripts
zh_TW: 中東字母

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯

en: Arabic supplement
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文补充

en: Arabic extended A
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文扩展 A

en: Arabic presentation forms A
zh_TW: 阿拉伯表现形式 A

en: Arabic presentation forms B
zh_TW: 阿拉伯表现形式 B

en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿维斯陀语

en: Carian
zh_TW: 卡里亚字母

en: Cuneiform
zh_TW: 楔形文字

en: Cuneiform numbers and punctuation
zh_TW: 楔形数字和标点符号

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來

en: Hebrew presentation forms
zh_TW: 希伯来语表现形式

en: Imperial Aramaic
zh_TW: 皇家亚兰字母

en: Inscriptional Pahlavi
zh_TW: 帕拉维文旧体

en: Inscriptional Parthian
zh_TW: 帕提亚铭文旧体

en: Lycian
zh_TW: 吕基亚语

en: Lydian
zh_TW: 吕底亚语

en: Mandaic
zh_TW: 曼底安语

en: Old Persian
zh_TW: 古波斯文

en: Old South Arabian
zh_TW: 古南阿拉伯文

en: Phoenician
zh_TW: 腓尼基语

en: Samaritan
zh_TW: 撒马利亚语

en: Syriac
zh_TW: 古叙利亚语

en: Ugaritic
zh_TW: 乌加里特语

en: Central Asian scripts
zh_TW: 中亞字母

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古语

en: Old Turkic
zh_TW: 古突厥文

en: Phags-pa
zh_TW: 八思巴文

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏语

en: South Asian scripts
zh_TW: 南亞字母

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉语

en: Brahmi
zh_TW: 婆罗米文

en: Chakma
zh_TW: 查克马文

en: Devanagari
zh_TW: 天城文(梵文)

en: Devanagari extended
zh_TW: 梵文扩展

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 旁遮普语

en: Kaithi
zh_TW: 卡罗须提文

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 卡纳达语

en: Kharoshthi
zh_TW: 卡罗须提文

en: Lepcha
zh_TW: 雷布查语

en: Limbu
zh_TW: 林布文

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Meetei Mayek
zh_TW: 曼尼普尔字母

en: Meetei Mayek extensions
zh_TW: Meetei Mayek 扩展

en: Ol Chiki
zh_TW: 桑塔利文

en: Oriya
zh_TW: 奥利亚语

en: Saurashtra
zh_TW: 索拉什特拉文

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧加罗语

en: Sharada
zh_TW: 夏达拉文

en: Sora Sompeng
zh_TW: 索朗桑朋

en: Syloti Nagri
zh_TW: 塞洛狄纳戈里文

en: Takri
zh_TW: 塔卡里

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米尔语

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰卢固语

en: Thaana
zh_TW: 马尔代夫塔安那文

en: Vedic extensions
zh_TW: 吠陀扩展

en: Southeast Asian scripts
zh_TW: 東南亞字母

en: Balinese
zh_TW: 巴厘语

en: Batak
zh_TW: 巴塔克语

en: Buginese
zh_TW: 布吉语

en: Cham
zh_TW: 占文

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇语

en: Kayah Li
zh_TW: 克耶李文字

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉语

en: Khmer symbols
zh_TW: 高棉文符号

en: Lao
zh_TW: 老挝语

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 缅甸

en: Myanmar extended A
zh_TW: 缅甸扩展 A

en: New Tai Lue
zh_TW: 新傣仂文

en: Rejang
zh_TW: 拉让文

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽他语

en: Sundanese supplement
zh_TW: 巽他语补充

en: Tai Le
zh_TW: 傣仂文

en: Tai Tham
zh_TW: 老傣文

en: Tai Viet
zh_TW: 越南傣文

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Philippine scripts
zh_TW: 菲律賓字母

en: Buhid
zh_TW: 布希德文

en: Hanunoo
zh_TW: 菲律宾哈鲁喏文

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 塔加洛语

en: Tagbanwa
zh_TW: 塔格巴努亚文

en: East Asian scripts
zh_TW: 東亞字母

en: Bopomofo
zh_TW: ㄅㄆㄇㄈ

en: Bopomofo extended
zh_TW: 注音符號擴充

en: CJK Unified ideographs
zh_TW: 中日韓統一的表意文字

en: CJK Unified ideographs extension A
zh_TW: 中日韓統一的表意文字擴充 A

en: CJK Unified ideographs extension B
zh_TW: 中日韓統一的表意文字擴充 B

en: CJK Unified ideographs extension C
zh_TW: 中日韓統一的表意文字擴充 C

en: CJK Unified ideographs extension D
zh_TW: 中日韓統一的表意文字擴充 D

en: CJK compatibility ideographs
zh_TW: 中日韓相容的表意文字

en: CJK compatibility ideographs supplement
zh_TW: 中日韓相容的表意文字擴充

en: Kangxi radicals
zh_TW: 漢字字根

en: CJK radicals supplement
zh_TW: 中日韓附加根號

en: CJK strokes
zh_TW: 中日韓筆劃

en: Ideographic description characters
zh_TW: 表意描述字元

en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

en: Katakana phonetic extensions
zh_TW: 片假名音標擴充

en: Kana supplement
zh_TW: 假名补充

en: Halfwidth Katakana
zh_TW: 半形片假名

en: Kanbun
zh_TW: 漢文

en: Hangul syllables
zh_TW: 韓文音節

en: Hangul Jamo
zh_TW: 韓文拼音字母

en: Hangul Jamo extended A
zh_TW: 諺文字母擴充 A

en: Hangul Jamo extended B
zh_TW: 諺文字母擴充 B

en: Hangul compatibility Jamo
zh_TW: 諺文相容字母

en: Halfwidth Jamo
zh_TW: 半角谚文

en: Lisu
zh_TW: 傈僳语

en: Miao
zh_TW: 苗文

en: Yi syllables
zh_TW: 彝文音节

en: Yi radicals
zh_TW: 彝文部首

en: American scripts
zh_TW: 美式字母

en: Cherokee
zh_TW: 切罗基语

en: Deseret
zh_TW: 犹他大学音标

en: Unified Canadian aboriginal syllabics
zh_TW: 統一加拿大原住民音節文字

en: UCAS extended
zh_TW: UCAS 扩展

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Alphabetic presentation forms
zh_TW: 字母表达式

en: Halfwidth and Fullwidth forms
zh_TW: 半角及全角形式

en: Punctuation
zh_TW: 标点

en: General punctuation
zh_TW: 常用标点符号

en: ASCII punctuation
zh_TW: ASCII 标点

en: Latin-1 punctuation
zh_TW: Latin-1 标点

en: Small form variants
zh_TW: 小寫變體

en: Supplemental punctuation
zh_TW: 補充的標點

en: CJK symbols and punctuation
zh_TW: 中日韓符號和標點

en: CJK compatibility forms
zh_TW: 中日韓相容形式

en: Fullwidth ASCII punctuation
zh_TW: 全角 ASCII 标点

en: Vertical forms
zh_TW: 竖排形式

en: Alphanumeric symbols
zh_TW: 字母数字符号

en: Arabic mathematical alphabetic symbols
zh_TW: 阿拉伯数学字母符号

en: Letterlike symbols
zh_TW: 似字母符号

en: Roman symbols
zh_TW: 罗马符号

en: Mathematical alphanumeric symbols
zh_TW: 数学文字符号

en: Enclosed alphanumerics
zh_TW: 带圈的字母数字

en: Enclosed alphanumeric supplement
zh_TW: 封闭式字母数字补充

en: Enclosed CJK letters and months
zh_TW: 带圈的中日韩字符及月份

en: Enclosed ideographic supplement
zh_TW: 封闭式表意文字补充

en: CJK compatibility
zh_TW: 中日韓相容字元

en: Technical symbols
zh_TW: 技術符號

en: Miscellaneous technical
zh_TW: 其它技术符号

en: Control pictures
zh_TW: 控制图片

en: Optical character recognition
zh_TW: 光学符号识别

en: Numbers and digits
zh_TW: 数量和数字

en: Aegean numbers
zh_TW: 爱琴海数字

en: Ancient Greek numbers
zh_TW: 古希腊数字

en: Common Indic number forms
zh_TW: 通用印度数字形式

en: Counting rod numerals
zh_TW: 算筹数码

en: Fullwidth ASCII digits
zh_TW: 全角 ASCII 数字

en: Number forms
zh_TW: 数字形式

en: Rumi numeral symbols
zh_TW: Rumi 记数符号

en: Mathematical symbols
zh_TW: 數學符號

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭头

en: Supplemental arrows A
zh_TW: 补充箭头 A

en: Supplemental arrows B
zh_TW: 补充箭头 B

en: Miscellaneous symbols and arrows
zh_TW: 雜項符號和箭頭

en: Mathematical operators
zh_TW: 数学运算符

en: Miscellaneous mathematical symbols A
zh_TW: 雜項數學符號 A

en: Miscellaneous mathematical symbols B
zh_TW: 雜項數學符號 B

en: Supplemental mathematical operators
zh_TW: 补充的数学运算符

en: Ceilings and floors
zh_TW: 天花板和地板

en: Geometric shapes
zh_TW: 几何形状

en: Box drawing
zh_TW: 方框绘图

en: Block elements
zh_TW: 块元素

en: Musical symbols
zh_TW: 音樂符號

en: More musical symbols
zh_TW: 更多音樂符號

en: Ancient Greek musical notation
zh_TW: 古希臘音符

en: Byzantine musical symbols
zh_TW: 拜占庭音樂符號

en: Game symbols
zh_TW: 遊戲符號

en: Chess
zh_TW: 西洋棋

en: Domino tiles
zh_TW: 骨牌牌面

en: Draughts
zh_TW: 西洋跳棋

en: Japanese chess
zh_TW: 日本將棋

en: Mahjong tiles
zh_TW: 麻将牌

en: Playing cards
zh_TW: 紙牌

en: Playing card suits
zh_TW: 纸牌套装

en: Other symbols
zh_TW: 其他符號

en: Alchemical symbols
zh_TW: 冶金符號

en: Ancient symbols
zh_TW: 古代符號

en: Braille patterns
zh_TW: 盲文图案

en: Currency symbols
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: Dingbats
zh_TW: 杂锦字符

en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情

en: Miscellaneous symbols
zh_TW: 雜項符號

en: Miscellaneous symbols and pictographs
zh_TW: 其它符号和图画文字

en: Yijing hexagram symbols
zh_TW: 易经卦象符号

en: Yijing mono and digrams
zh_TW: 易经单图

en: Yijing trigrams
zh_TW: 易经八卦

en: Tai Xuan Jing symbols
zh_TW: 太玄经符号

en: Transport and map symbols
zh_TW: 交通运输和地图符号

en: Specials
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Variation selectors
zh_TW: 异体字选择器

en: Variation selectors supplement
zh_TW: 变调选择器补充

en: Copy %s to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製%s到剪貼簿

en: Add %s to favorites
zh_TW: 把%s加入我的最愛

en: Remove %s from favorites
zh_TW: 把%s從我的最愛移除

en: Restore favorites to defaults
zh_TW: 將我的最愛重設預設值

en: Insert character
zh_TW: 插入字元

en: Re-arrange favorites
zh_TW: 重新排列我的最愛

en: Search by name, nickname or character code
zh_TW: 使用姓名、筆名、綽號或字元碼搜尋

en: Clear search
zh_TW: 清除搜尋內容

en: Drag and drop characters to re-arrange them. Click the "Re-arrange" button again when you are done.
zh_TW: 拖曳字元以重新排列它們。完成後再次按一下「重新排列」按鈕。

en: Match any word
zh_TW: 相符任何單字

en: When searching return characters whose names match any of the specified words
zh_TW: 在搜尋其名稱與任意指定單字相符的返回字元時

en: INFO
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Check has not been run
zh_TW: 還沒有執行過檢查

en: Copy list of errors to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製錯誤清單到剪貼簿

en: Click to run a check on the book
zh_TW: 點選以對書本執行檢查

en: Run check
zh_TW: 執行檢查

en: line: %d
zh_TW: 第%d行

en:  column: %d
zh_TW: 欄位： %d

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Try to fix only this error
zh_TW: 修復此錯誤

en: Click to open in editor
zh_TW: 點擊開啟編輯器

en: Try to fix all fixable errors automatically. Only works for some types of error.
zh_TW: 自動修復所有可修復的錯誤。只對幾種錯誤有效。

en: Try to correct all fixable errors automatically
zh_TW: 嘗試自動修復所有可修復的錯誤

en: Re-run check
zh_TW: 再執行一次檢查

en: Re-run the check
zh_TW: 再執行一次檢查

en: Running fixers, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在執行修正程式，請稍後...

en: Running checks, please wait...
zh_TW: 檢查中，請稍候...

en: Check external links
zh_TW: 檢查外部連結

en: Checking external links, please wait...
zh_TW: 檢查外部連結中，請稍後...

en: Check &anchors
zh_TW: 檢查錨點(&A)

en: Check HTML anchors in links (the part after the #).
     This can be a little slow, since it requires downloading and parsing all the HTML pages.
zh_TW: 檢查連結中的 HTML 錨點 (#後面的部分)。
    這可能有點慢，因為它需要下載和解析所有 HTML 頁面。

en: Checking failed
zh_TW: 檢查失敗

en: There was an error while checking links, click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 檢查連結的時候發生錯誤，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: No broken links found
zh_TW: 未找到失效連結

en: Fix this link
zh_TW: 修復這個連結

en: line number
zh_TW: 行號

en: Enter the corrected URL:
zh_TW: 輸入更正的網址：

en: Fix URL
zh_TW: 修正 URL

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

en: Completion failed
zh_TW: 壓縮失敗

en: Failed to get completion data
zh_TW: 未能取得完成資料

en: Calculating differences, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在計算差異，請稍後

en: Differences between books
zh_TW: 書的差異

en: Go to previous change
zh_TW: 前往上一個變更

en: &Previous change
zh_TW: 上一個變更(&P)

en: Go to next change
zh_TW: 前往下一個變更

en: &Next change
zh_TW: 下一個變更(&N)

en: Search for text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

en: Next &match
zh_TW: 下一個相符項目(&M)

en: P&revious match
zh_TW: 上一個相符項目(&R)

en: Left panel
zh_TW: 左側面板

en: Perform search in the left panel
zh_TW: 在左側面板執行搜尋

en: Right panel
zh_TW: 右側面板

en: Perform search in the right panel
zh_TW: 在右側面板執行搜尋

en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項(&O)

en: Change how the differences are displayed
zh_TW: 改變差異如何顯示

en: Lines of context around each change
zh_TW: 圍繞每個變化的背景線

en: Show %d lines of context
zh_TW: 顯示內容的%d行

en: Show all text
zh_TW: 顯示所有文字

en: Beautify files before comparing them
zh_TW: 在比較之前美化檔案

en: Do not beautify files before comparing
zh_TW: 較之前不需美化檔案

en: The books are identical
zh_TW: 書籍完全相同

en: No changes found
zh_TW: 沒有發現變更

en: The files are identical
zh_TW: 檔案完全相同

en: No differences found
zh_TW: 未發現差異

en: [%s was added]
zh_TW: [加入了 %s]

en: [%s was removed]
zh_TW: [刪除了 %s]

en: Previous change
zh_TW: 上一個變更

en: Next change
zh_TW: 下一個變更

en: Open file in the editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中開啟檔案

en: This file was added
zh_TW: 此檔案已加入

en: This file was removed
zh_TW: 此檔案已被刪除

en: [This file was renamed from %s]
zh_TW: [此檔案從%s重新命名]

en: [This file was renamed to %s]
zh_TW: [此檔案重新命名為 %s]

en: Binary file of size: %s
zh_TW: 二進位檔案大小：%s

en: Image could not be rendered
zh_TW: 無法繪製圖片

en: Size: {0} Resolution: {1}x{2}
zh_TW: 大小：{0} 解析度：{1}×{2}

en: The files are identical after beautifying
zh_TW: 美化後檔案是相同的

en: Choose the external resources to download
zh_TW: 選擇外部資源下載

en: Data URL #{}
zh_TW: 資料 URL #{}

en: Download external resources
zh_TW: 下載外部資源

en: Searching for external resources...
zh_TW: 尋找外部資源…

en: Scan failed
zh_TW: 掃瞄失敗

en: No external resources found
zh_TW: 外部資源未找到

en: No external resources were found in this book.
zh_TW: 本書未發現外部資源。

en: Some downloads failed
zh_TW: 某些下載失敗

en: Updating resources in book...
zh_TW: 正在更新圖書資源…

en: Could not download one image | Could not download {} images
zh_TW[0]: 無法下載 {} 圖片

en: Replace failed
zh_TW: 無法取代

en: Trim image
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Auto-trim image
zh_TW: 自動裁剪封面

en: Rotate image
zh_TW: 旋轉圖片

en: Resize image
zh_TW: 改變圖片大小

en: Sharpen image
zh_TW: 銳化圖片

en: Blur image
zh_TW: 模糊圖片

en: Make image look like an oil painting
zh_TW: 將圖片改成油畫風格

en: De-speckle image
zh_TW: 除噪點圖片

en: Normalize image
zh_TW: 標準化圖片

en: No image
zh_TW: 無圖片

en: No image loaded
zh_TW: 沒有已載入的圖片

en: Invalid image
zh_TW: 無效圖片

en: The current image is not valid
zh_TW: 當前圖片不是有效的

en: Drop image
zh_TW: 裁剪圖片

en: Paste image
zh_TW: 貼上圖片

en: No image available in the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼板內無圖形檔案可用

en: No active selection, first select a region in the image, by dragging with your mouse
zh_TW: 沒有主動選擇，首先透過滑鼠拖曳來選擇圖片中的區域

en: Not a valid image
zh_TW: 這不是有效的圖片

en: Choose the new width and height
zh_TW: 設定新的尺寸

en: Cutting of images is not allowed. If you want to delete the image, use the files browser to do it.
zh_TW: 不允許剪下圖片。如果您想刪除該圖片，用檔案瀏覽器。

en: File actions tool bar
zh_TW: 檔案操作工具列

en: Edit actions tool bar
zh_TW: 編輯操作工具列

en: Image filters
zh_TW: 圖片過濾器

en: Improve contrast (normalize image)
zh_TW: 改善對比度(標準化圖片)

en: Image information bar
zh_TW: 圖片資訊列

en: Copy selected region
zh_TW: 複製選取的區域

en: Paste into selected region
zh_TW: 貼上選取的區域

en: Copy image
zh_TW: 複製圖片

en: The standard deviation for the Gaussian sharpen operation (higher means more sharpening)
zh_TW: 高斯銳化操作的標準偏差(更高意味著更銳化)

en: The standard deviation for the Gaussian blur operation (higher means more blurring)
zh_TW: 高斯模糊操作的標準偏差(更高意味著更模糊)

en: Oilify image
zh_TW: Oilify 圖片

en: The strength of the operation (higher numbers have larger effects)
zh_TW: 操作的強度 (較高的數字具有較大的效果)

en: Choose file name
zh_TW: 選擇檔案名稱

en: No name specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定名稱

en: You must specify a file name for the new file, with an extension.
zh_TW: 必須為新檔案指定具有副檔名的檔名。

en: Choose an image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Images in book
zh_TW: 書中圖片

en: &Existing images in the book
zh_TW: 書中現存圖片(&E)

en: Search for image by file name
zh_TW: 依檔名搜尋圖片

en: Refresh the displayed images
zh_TW: 更新顯示的圖片

en: &Import image
zh_TW: 匯入圖片(&I)

en: Import an image from elsewhere in your computer
zh_TW: 從您的電腦的其他地方匯入圖片

en: &Paste image
zh_TW: 貼上圖片(&P)

en: Paste an image from the clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上一張圖片

en: Full page image
zh_TW: 整頁圖片

en: Insert the image so that it takes up an entire page when viewed in a reader
zh_TW: 插入圖片，使其在閱讀器中檢視時佔據整個頁面

en: Preserve aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持長寬比

en: Preserve the aspect ratio of the inserted image when rendering it full paged
zh_TW: 在插入完整頁時儲存插入圖片的寬高比

en: &Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大(&Z)

en: There is no image on the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有圖片

en: Invalid file extension
zh_TW: 無效檔案副檔名

en: The file name you choose must have a .jpg or .png extension
zh_TW: 您選擇的檔名必須具有.jpg或.png副檔名

en: Choose the folder into which the files will be placed
zh_TW: 選擇將放入檔案的資料夾

en: Create new folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Enter a name for the new folder
zh_TW: 輸入新資料夾的名稱

en: Folder name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: Create new book
zh_TW: 建立空白書籍

en: &Authors:
zh_TW: 作者(&A)：

en: &Language:
zh_TW: 語言(&L):

en: Invalid markup
zh_TW: 無效的標記

en: The current block tag has an existing unclosed style attribute. Run the Fix HTML tool first.
zh_TW: 目前區塊標記具有現有的非封閉樣式屬性。首先執行修復 HTML 工具。

en: Invalid HTML
zh_TW: 無效的 HTML

en: There is an unclosed %s tag. You should run the Fix HTML tool before trying to rename tags.
zh_TW: 有一個閉合的%s標記。請嘗試在重新命名標籤之前執行「HTML 修復工具」。

en: No tag found
zh_TW: 找不到標籤

en: No suitable block level tag was found to rename
zh_TW: 找不到合適的區塊級別標記來重新命名

en: No suitable tag was found to split
zh_TW: 沒找到能夠用以分割的合適標記

en: There is an unclosed %s tag. You should run the Fix HTML tool before trying to split tags.
zh_TW: 有一個未封閉的標記「%s」，請在分割標記之前先執行規範 HTML 工具。

en: Not in a block tag
zh_TW: 不在區塊標籤中

en: Cannot change text alignment as the cursor is not inside a block level tag, such as a &lt;p&gt; or &lt;div&gt; tag.
zh_TW: 當游標不在區塊級別標籤內時，無法變更文字對齊方式，例如 &lt;p&gt; 或 &lt;div&gt; 標籤。

en: Insert filler text
zh_TW: 插入填入文字

en: Insert a tag
zh_TW: 插入標籤

en: Insert a self closing tag
zh_TW: 插入自我結尾標記

en: Insert a HTML link
zh_TW: 插入超連結

en: Insert a HTML image
zh_TW: 插入 HTML 圖片

en: Insert a HTML tag with a class
zh_TW: 插入 HTML 標籤並指定 class

en: No snippet found
zh_TW: 找不到片段

en: No matching snippet was found
zh_TW: 沒有找到相符的片段

en: For help with snippets, see the <a href="%s">User Manual</a>
zh_TW: 有關片段的幫助，請參閱<a href="%s">User Manual</a>

en: The name of this snippet
zh_TW: 此片段的名稱

en: The text used to trigger this snippet
zh_TW: 用於觸發此片段的文字

en: Tri&gger:
zh_TW: 觸發(&G)：

en: &File types:
zh_TW: 檔案類型 （&F）:

en: Which file types this snippet should be active in
zh_TW: 此片段應該在哪些檔案類型中有效

en: You can test your snippet here
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡測試您的片段

en: T&est:
zh_TW: 測試(&E)：

en: Create a snippet
zh_TW: 建立一個片段

en: Edit snippet
zh_TW: 編輯片段

en: You must provide a name for this snippet
zh_TW: 您必須為此片段提供名稱

en: You must provide a trigger for this snippet
zh_TW: 您必須為此片段提供觸發器

en: You must provide a template for this snippet
zh_TW: 您必須為此片段提供範本。

en: You must specify at least one file type
zh_TW: 您必須指定至少一個檔案類型

en: Create/edit snippets
zh_TW: 建立/編輯片段

en: Search for a snippet
zh_TW: 搜尋片段

en: &Add snippet
zh_TW: 加入片段(&A)

en: &Edit snippet
zh_TW: 編輯片段(&E)

en: &Remove snippet
zh_TW: 移除片段(&R)

en: Change &built-in
zh_TW: 改變內建(&B)

en: Invalid snippet
zh_TW: 無效片段

en: Cannot edit snippet
zh_TW: 無法編輯片段

en: No snippet selected
zh_TW: 未選取片段

en: No snippets found
zh_TW: 找不到片段

en: No snippets found for query: %s
zh_TW: 查詢未找到的片段： %s

en: Choose the built-in snippet to modify:
zh_TW: 選擇內建的片段來修改：

en: Invalid text
zh_TW: 無效的文字

en: Unterminated string
zh_TW: 未終結的字串

en: Hold down the Ctrl key and click to open this link
zh_TW: 按住 Ctrl 鍵並點擊以打開這個連結

en: This link points to a file that is not present in the book
zh_TW: 此連結指向書籍中不存在的檔案

en: An unescaped < is not allowed. Replace it with &lt;
zh_TW: 未逸出的字元 < 是不允許的，請用 &lt; 進行取代。

en: An unescaped ampersand is not allowed. Replace it with &amp;
zh_TW: 未逸出的 & 符號是不允許的，請用 &amp; 進行取代。

en: An unescaped > is not allowed. Replace it with &gt;
zh_TW: 未逸出的 > 符號是不允許的，請用 &gt; 進行取代。

en: / not allowed except at the end of the tag
zh_TW: / 符號只允許出現在標籤的結尾，其他位置不允許使用。

en: Unknown character
zh_TW: 未知字元

en: A closing tag must contain only the tag name and nothing else
zh_TW: 關閉標籤必須僅包含標籤名稱，不能包含其他內容。

en: Expecting an attribute value
zh_TW: 期望屬性值

en: A tag name cannot end with a colon
zh_TW: 标签不能以冒号结尾

en: Sorting CSS rules can in rare cases change the effective styles applied to the book. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 排序CSS規則可以在很少的情況下改變適用於書籍的有效風格。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Create custom theme
zh_TW: 建立自訂主題

en: &Name of custom theme:
zh_TW: 自訂主題名稱(&N):

en: &Builtin theme to base on:
zh_TW: 基于...建立主题(&B):

en: You must specify a name for your theme
zh_TW: 你必须为主题指定一个名称

en: A custom theme with the name %s already exists
zh_TW: 名稱為"%s"自訂主題已經存在

en: No color
zh_TW: 无颜色

en: Red: {0} Green: {1} Blue: {2}
zh_TW: 紅：{0} 綠：{1} 藍：{2}

en: Remove color
zh_TW: 删除颜色

en: &Background
zh_TW: 背景(&B)

en: &Foreground
zh_TW: 前景(&F)

en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

en: B&old
zh_TW: 粗體(&O)

en: &Underline:
zh_TW: 底線(&U):

en: Create/edit custom theme
zh_TW: 建立/編輯主題

en: &Edit theme:
zh_TW: 編輯主題(&E):

en: Add &new theme
zh_TW: 加入新佈景主題(&N)

en: &Remove theme
zh_TW: 移除佈景主題(&R)

en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

en: Make the selected text bold
zh_TW: 將選擇的文字設為粗體

en: <h3>Bold</h3>Make the selected text bold
zh_TW: <h3>粗體</h3>將選擇的文字設為粗體

en: Make the selected text italic
zh_TW: 將選擇的文字設為斜體

en: <h3>Italic</h3>Make the selected text italic
zh_TW: <h3>斜體</h3>將選擇的文字設為斜體

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 下劃線(&U)

en: Underline the selected text
zh_TW: 為選擇的文字加入下劃線

en: <h3>Underline</h3>Underline the selected text
zh_TW: <h3>下劃線</h3>為選擇的文字加入下劃線

en: &Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線(&S)

en: Draw a line through the selected text
zh_TW: 为选择的文字添加删除线

en: <h3>Strikethrough</h3>Draw a line through the selected text
zh_TW: <h3>刪除線</h3>為選擇的文字加入刪除線

en: &Superscript
zh_TW: 上標(&S)

en: Make the selected text a superscript
zh_TW: 將選擇文字設為上標格式

en: <h3>Superscript</h3>Set the selected text slightly smaller and above the normal line
zh_TW: <h3>上標</h3>將選擇文字設為略小於正常字體且略高於正常行的上標格式

en: &Subscript
zh_TW: 下標(&S)

en: Make the selected text a subscript
zh_TW: 將選擇文字設為下標格式

en: <h3>Subscript</h3>Set the selected text slightly smaller and below the normal line
zh_TW: <h3>下標</h3>將選擇文字設為略小於正常字體且略低於正常行的下標格式

en: &Color
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

en: Change text color
zh_TW: 更改字體顏色

en: <h3>Color</h3>Change the color of the selected text
zh_TW: <h3>顏色</h3>更改選擇文字的顏色

en: &Background color
zh_TW: 背景色(&B)

en: Change background color of text
zh_TW: 更改字體背景顏色

en: <h3>Background color</h3>Change the background color of the selected text
zh_TW: <h3>背景顏色</h3>變更選擇文字的背景顏色

en: Align &left
zh_TW: 左对齐(&L)

en: <h3>Align left</h3>Align the paragraph to the left
zh_TW: <h3>靠左對齊</h3>將段落對齊到左側

en: &Center
zh_TW: 置中(&C)

en: <h3>Center</h3>Center the paragraph
zh_TW: <h3>置中</h3>將段落置中

en: Align &right
zh_TW: 右对齐(&R)

en: <h3>Align right</h3>Align the paragraph to the right
zh_TW: <h3>靠右對齊</h3>將段落對齊到右側

en: &Justify
zh_TW: 对齐(&J)

en: Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: <h3>Justify</h3>Align the paragraph to both the left and right margins
zh_TW: <h3>左右對齊</h3>將段落對齊左右邊距

en: &Sort style rules
zh_TW: 排序樣式規則(&S)

en: Sort the style rules
zh_TW: 排序樣式規則

en: &Insert image
zh_TW: 插入圖片(&I)

en: Insert an image into the text
zh_TW: 在文字中插入一幅圖片

en: <h3>Insert image</h3>Insert an image into the text
zh_TW: <h3>插入圖片</h3>在頁面中插入一幅圖片

en: Insert &hyperlink
zh_TW: 插入超連結(&H)

en: Insert hyperlink
zh_TW: 插入超連結

en: <h3>Insert hyperlink</h3>Insert a hyperlink into the text
zh_TW: <h3>插入超連結</h3>在文本中插入一個超連結

en: Smart &comment
zh_TW: 智慧註釋(&C)

en: Smart comment (toggle block comments)
zh_TW: 智慧註釋 (切換區塊註釋)

en: <h3>Smart comment</h3>Comment or uncomment text<br><br>If the cursor is inside an existing block comment, uncomment it, otherwise comment out the selected text.
zh_TW: <h3>智慧註釋</h3>註釋或取消註釋文字<br><br>如果游標位於現有區塊註釋內，請取消註釋，否則註釋覆蓋掉所選文字。

en: Convert the paragraph to &lt;%s&gt;
zh_TW: 將段落轉換為 &lt;%s&gt;

en: &Lower case
zh_TW: 小寫 (&L)

en: &Swap case
zh_TW: 交換大小寫 (&S)

en: &Upper case
zh_TW: 大寫 (&U)

en: &Capitalize
zh_TW: 大寫化 (&C)

en: &Title case
zh_TW: 標題大小寫化 (Title case) (&T)

en: Change the case of the selected text: %s
zh_TW: 改變選取文字的大小寫：%s

en: Insert &tag
zh_TW: 插入標籤(&T)

en: Insert tag
zh_TW: 插入標籤

en: <h3>Insert tag</h3>Insert a tag, if some text is selected the tag will be inserted around the selected text
zh_TW: <h3>插入標記</h3>插入標記，如果選擇了某些文字，標記將插入到所選文字的周圍

en: Remove &tag
zh_TW: 移除標籤(&T)

en: Remove tag
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: <h3>Remove tag</h3>Remove the currently highlighted tag
zh_TW: <h3>移除標籤</h3>刪除目前高亮的標籤

en: &Split tag
zh_TW: 分割標記 &S

en: Change paragraph to heading
zh_TW: 將段落轉為標題

en: Remove from this menu
zh_TW: 從該選單中刪除

en: Editor tools
zh_TW: 編輯器工具

en: Format text
zh_TW: 格式化文字

en: No text
zh_TW: 無文本

en: There is no suitable text in the clipboard to paste.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有合適的文字可以貼上

en: Ignore this word
zh_TW: 忽略該單字

en: Add this word to the dictionary: {0}
zh_TW: 把單字加入到字典：{0}

en: Add this word to the dictionary
zh_TW: 把單字加入至字典中

en: Open %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s

en: Show help for: %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 的幫助

en: Chapter-
zh_TW: 章節-

en: Style-
zh_TW: 樣式-

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Image-
zh_TW: 圖片-

en: Font-
zh_TW: 字型-

en: Misc-
zh_TW: 其他-

[ctx: edit book file type]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: The file name must have an extension
zh_TW: 文件名必须包含扩展名

en: The file name contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 文件名包含无效字符

en: This file name already exists in the book
zh_TW: 相同名称的文件在此书中已存在

en: Bulk rename items
zh_TW: 批次重新命名

en: All selected files will be renamed to the form prefix-number
zh_TW: 所有选中的文件将重命名为“前缀-编号”格式

en: &Prefix:
zh_TW: 前綴(&P)：

en: Starting &number:
zh_TW: 起始编号(&N)：

en: Rename files according to their book order
zh_TW: 根據書名重新命名檔案

en: Rename the selected files according to the order they appear in the book, instead of the order they were selected in.
zh_TW: 根據他們在書本中出現的順序重新命名所選檔案，而不是選擇它們所選的順序。

en: Merge files
zh_TW: 合并文件

en: Full path:
zh_TW: 完整路徑：

en: This file is the cover %s for this book
zh_TW: 此檔案是該書的 %s 封面

en: image
zh_TW: 图像

en: This file contains all the metadata and book structure information
zh_TW: 这个文件包含了所有元数据和书籍结构信息

en: This file contains the metadata table of contents
zh_TW: 这个文件包含了元数据目录

en: This file is not listed in the book manifest
zh_TW: 此檔案未列在清單中

en: This file is marked as non-linear in the spine
    Drag it to the top to make it linear
zh_TW: 該檔案在書脊中被標記為非線性。
    把它拖到頂端使它成為線性的

en: This file is a text file that is not referenced in the spine
zh_TW: 此檔案是一個文字檔案，沒有在書脊中引用

en: This file occurs more than once in the spine
zh_TW: 此檔案不止一次在書脊中發現

en: Not a valid font
zh_TW: 非有效字体

en: Export %s
zh_TW: 導出 %s

en: Replace %s with file...
zh_TW: 使用檔案取代 %s ...

en: Export all %d selected files
zh_TW: 匯出所有%d個選取檔案

en: &Rename %s
zh_TW: 重命名 %s (&R)

en: Mark %s as cover image
zh_TW: 標記 %s 為封面圖片

en: Mark %s as cover page
zh_TW: 標記 %s 為封面頁

en: &Bulk rename the selected files
zh_TW: 批量重命名选中的文件(&B)

en: &Delete the selected file | &Delete the {} selected files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 {} 個選取的檔案(&D)

en: Link &stylesheets...
zh_TW: 連結樣式表(&S)...

en: &Merge selected text files
zh_TW: 標記選擇文字檔案(&M)

en: &Merge selected style files
zh_TW: 合併選取樣式檔案(&M)

en: Cannot merge
zh_TW: 無法合併

en: Cannot rename
zh_TW: 无法重命名

en: %s books do not support file renaming as they do not use file names internally. The filenames you see are automatically generated from the internal structures of the original file.
zh_TW: %s 書籍不支援檔案重新命名，因為它們在內部不使用檔名。您看到的檔名是從原始檔案的內部結構自動產生的。

en: Not first item
zh_TW: 无第一项

en: %s is not the first text item. You should only mark the first text item as cover. Do you want to make it the first item?
zh_TW: %s不是第一个文本项。你应该只将第一个文本项标记为封面。你想把它作为第一项吗？

en: The file(s) %s cannot be renamed.
zh_TW: 文件(s) %s 无法重命名。

en: New file extension:
zh_TW: 新檔案副檔名：

en: Rename files
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: The file(s) %s cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 無法刪除。

en: Choose location
zh_TW: 選擇路徑

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: No stylesheets
zh_TW: 樣式表不存在

en: This book currently has no stylesheets. You must first create a stylesheet before linking it.
zh_TW: 這本書目前沒有樣式表。您必須在連結之前先建立樣式表。

en: Choose stylesheets
zh_TW: 选择样式表

en: Choose the stylesheets to link. Drag and drop to re-arrange
zh_TW: 選擇樣式表的連結。您可以拖曳來重新排列。

en: Remove existing links to stylesheets
zh_TW: 刪除現有的連結樣式表

en: Choose a name for the new (blank) file. To place the file in a specific folder in the book, include the folder name, for example: <i>text/chapter1.html
zh_TW: 为新的 (空白) 文件选择一个名称。要将文件放在书中的特定文件夹中, 请包括文件夹名称, 例如:<i>text/chapter1.html

en: Automatically add style-sheet links into new HTML files
zh_TW: 自動將樣式表連結加入到新的HTML檔案中

en: Import resource file (image/font/etc.)
zh_TW: 導入檔案（圖片/字體等）

en: Import a file from your computer as a new file into the book.
zh_TW: 將一個您電腦的檔案作為一個新檔案匯入到書中。

en: Choose a name for the imported file
zh_TW: 為匯入檔案選擇名稱

en: You must specify a name for the new file, with an extension, for example, chapter1.html
zh_TW: 必须为新文件指定具有扩展名的文件名，例如，chapter1.html

en: Choose master file
zh_TW: 选择主文件

en: Choose the master file. All selected files will be merged into the master file:
zh_TW: 选择主文件。所有选定的文件将被合并到主文件中：

en: Debug output from %s
zh_TW: 將除錯訊息從 %s 輸出

en: No such function
zh_TW: 沒有這個函數

en: There is no function named %s
zh_TW: 没有名称为 %s 的函数

en: Cannot remove builtin function
zh_TW: 无法删除内置函数

en: The function %s is a builtin function, it cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 函数 %s 是内置函数，无法删除。

en: Choose a function to run on matched text (by name)
zh_TW: 选择要在匹配的文本上运行的函数 (按名称)

en: Save current search
zh_TW: 保存当前的搜索

en: Show saved searches
zh_TW: 顯示已儲存搜尋

en: Create/edit a function
zh_TW: 创建/编辑函数

en: F&unction name:
zh_TW: 函数名称(&U)：

en: For help with creating functions, see the <a href="%s">User Manual</a>
zh_TW: 创建文件的帮助信息可参考<a href="%s">用户手册</a>

en: Must specify name
zh_TW: 必须命名

en: You must specify a name for this function.
zh_TW: 你必须为此函数指定名称。

en: Invalid Python code
zh_TW: 无效 Python 代码

en: The code you created is not valid Python code, with error: %s
zh_TW: 你创建的代码不是有效的Python代码，错误：%s

en: No replace function
zh_TW: 没有替代功能

en: You must create a Python function named replace in your code
zh_TW: 你必须创建一个Python命名的函数替换代码

en: All unsaved changes will be lost. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 所有未儲存的變動都將會被捨棄。您確定嗎？

en: Inherited from %s
zh_TW: 继承自 %s

en: Matched CSS rules for %s
zh_TW: %s匹配的CSS规则

en: Computed final style
zh_TW: 计算后的最终样式

en: Copy everything
zh_TW: 複製所有東西

en: No style information found
zh_TW: 没有找到样式信息

en: Move the cursor inside a HTML tag to see what styles apply to that tag.
zh_TW: 將游標移到 HTML 標籤中，看看哪些樣式適用於該標籤。

en: Change this to the relative path to: %s
zh_TW: 將此變更為相對路徑：%s

en: Font file added
zh_TW: 已新增字型檔案

en: The font file <b>{}</b> has been added. The text for the CSS @font-face rule for this file has been copied to the clipboard. You should paste it into whichever CSS file you want to add this font to.
zh_TW: 字型檔案<b>{}</b>已被加入。此檔案的符合 CSS @font-face 規則的文字已被複製到剪貼簿。您應該將它貼上到任何要加入此字型的 CSS 檔案中。

en: Font files added
zh_TW: 已新增字型檔案

en: The specified font files have been added. The text for the CSS @font-face rules for these files has been copied to the clipboard. You should paste it into whichever CSS file you want to add these fonts to.
zh_TW: 已加入指定的字型檔案。這些檔案的CSS @font-face規則的文字已複製到剪貼簿。您應該將其貼上到要加入這些字型的任何CSS檔案中。

en: Font faces for %s
zh_TW: %s 的字型

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 已嵌入

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字型家族

en: Change font
zh_TW: 更改字型

en: &New font:
zh_TW: 新字型(&N)：

en: The font <i>%s</i> <b>exists</b> on your computer
zh_TW: 字型<i>%s</i> <b> 已存在</b>於您的電腦上

en: The font <i>%s</i> <b>does not exist</b> on your computer
zh_TW: 字型<i>%s</i> <b> 不存在</b>於您的電腦上

en: Manage fonts
zh_TW: 管理字型

en: &Install fonts
zh_TW: 安裝字型(&I)

en: &Change selected fonts
zh_TW: 隱藏選取的字型(&C)

en: &Remove selected fonts
zh_TW: 移除選取字型(&R)

en: &Embed all fonts
zh_TW: 內嵌所有字型(&E)

en: &Subset all fonts
zh_TW: 將所有字型劃為子集(&S)

en: Rescan the book for fonts in case you have made changes
zh_TW: 如果您已經修改字型，請重新掃瞄書籍。

en:  All the fonts declared in this book are shown to the left, along with whether they are embedded or not.
                You can remove or replace any selected font and also embed any declared fonts that are not already embedded.
zh_TW: 本书中声明的所有字体都显示在左侧，以及它们是否嵌入。
                你可以删除或替换任何选定的字体，也可以嵌入任何尚未嵌入的声明字体。

en:  Double click any font family to see if the font is available for embedding on your computer.
zh_TW: 按兩下任何字型系列，看看字型是否可以嵌入到電腦上。

en: The font <b>%s</b> was not found on your computer. If you have the font files, you can install it using the "Install fonts" button in the lower left corner.
zh_TW: 您的计算机上没有找到字体<b>%s</b>。如果你有字体文件，你可以用左下角的“安装字体”按钮来安装它。

en: No fonts selected
zh_TW: 未選擇字型

en: No fonts selected, you must first select some fonts in the left panel
zh_TW: 未選擇字型，您須先在左邊面板選擇字型

en: Remove unused CSS
zh_TW: 移除無用的 CSS 規則

en: This will remove all CSS rules that do not match any actual content. There are a couple of additional cleanups you can enable, below:
zh_TW: 這將刪除與任何實際內容不相符的所有 CSS 規則。您可以啟用下面有幾個附加的整理：

en: Remove unused &class attributes
zh_TW: 移除無用的 class 屬性(&C)

en: Remove all class attributes from the HTML that do not match any existing CSS rules
zh_TW: 從 HTML 中刪除與現有 CSS 規則不相符的所有類別屬性

en: Merge CSS rules in the same stylesheet that have identical selectors. Note that in rare cases merging can result in a change to the effective styling of the book, so use with care.
zh_TW: 在具有相同選擇器的同一樣式表中合併 CSS 規則。請注意，在極少數情況下合併可以導致對書籍有效樣式的改變，所以小心使用。

en: Action report
zh_TW: 操作報告

en: Compress images
zh_TW: 压缩图片

en: You can compress the images in this book losslessly, reducing the file size of the book, without affecting image quality. Typically image size is reduced by 5 - 15%.
zh_TW: 您可以對本書中的圖片進行無損壓縮，降低書本的檔案大小，而不影響圖片品質。通常圖片大小減少 5 - 15%。

en: Compressing images...
zh_TW: 正在壓縮圖片...

en: Compressing images, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在压缩图片，请稍等…

en: Editor font &family:
zh_TW: 字體(&F)：

en: Editor font &size:
zh_TW: 字體大小(&S)：

en: Create/edit &custom color schemes
zh_TW: 建立/編輯自定義配色方案(&C)

en: &Color scheme:
zh_TW: 配色方案(&C)：

en: W&idth of tabs:
zh_TW: 標籤寬度(&I):

en: Change &templates
zh_TW: 更改模板(&T)

en: Templates for new files:
zh_TW: 新文件模板

en: &Wrap long lines in the editor
zh_TW: 自動折行(&W)

en: &Replace HTML entities as they are typed
zh_TW: 當輸入 HTML 實體時替換它們(&R)

en: With this option, every time you type in a complete html entity, such as &amp;hellip; it is automatically replaced by its corresponding character. The replacement happens only when the trailing semi-colon is typed.
zh_TW: 使用這個選項，每次輸入完整的 html 實體，比如 &amp;hellip;，它都會被相應的字元自動取代。只有當分號被鍵入時取代才發生。

en: Auto close t&ags when typing </
zh_TW: 當輸入 </ 時自動結束標籤(&A)

en: With this option, every time you type </ the current HTML closing tag is auto-completed
zh_TW: 使用此選項，每次鍵入</ 目前 HTML 結束標記都自動完成。

en: Show the &name of the current character before the cursor along with the line and column number
zh_TW: 在游標連同行和列號前顯示目前字元的名稱(&N)

en: Beautify individual &files automatically when they are opened
zh_TW: 在開啟時自動美化檔案(&F)

en: This will cause the beautify current file action to be performed automatically every time you open a HTML/CSS/etc. file for editing.
zh_TW: 這會使每次開啟 HTML/CSS 等檔案編輯時自動執行美化目前檔案操作。

en: Show &misspelled words underlined in the code view
zh_TW: 在程式碼檢視中為拼寫錯誤單字加上底線

en: This will cause spelling errors to be highlighted in the code view for easy correction as you type.
zh_TW: 這將使得拼寫錯誤在代碼檢視中被高亮顯示，以便於在鍵入時進行校正。

en: Allow drag and drop &editing of text
zh_TW: 允許拖曳編輯文字(&E)

en: Allow using drag and drop to move text around in the editor. It can be useful to turn this off if you have a misbehaving touchpad.
zh_TW: 允許使用拖曳來移動在編輯器中環繞文字。如果您有一個使用不當的觸控板，關掉它會比較好。

en: Manage &spelling dictionaries
zh_TW: 管理拼寫字典(&S)

en: Manage sni&ppets
zh_TW: 管理原始碼段(&P)

en: Automatic (%s)
zh_TW: 自動 (%s)

en: Update &metadata embedded in the book when opening
zh_TW: 在開啟時更新嵌入在本書中的中繼資料(&M)

en: When the file is opened, update the metadata embedded in the book file to the current metadata in the calibre library.
zh_TW: 當檔案開啟時，將嵌入在圖書檔案中的中繼資料更新到目前 calibre 書庫中的中繼資料。

en: Ask which &format to edit if more than one format is available for the book
zh_TW: 如果書籍有多個可用格式，請詢問要編輯哪個格式(&F)

en: When auto-selecting the format to edit for a book with multiple formats, this is the preference order.
zh_TW: 當自動選擇對具有多種格式的書籍進行編輯時，這是首選順序。

en: Preferred format order (drag and drop to change)
zh_TW: 首選格式順序 (拖曳變更)

en: Allow dockable &windows to be nested inside the dock areas
zh_TW: 允許可停駐視窗套合在停駐區內(&W)

en: By default, you can have only a single row or column of windows in the dock areas (the areas around the central editors). This option allows for more flexible window layout, but is a little more complex to use.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，在停靠區域(中央編輯器周圍的區域)中，您只能擁有一行或一列視窗。這個選項允許更靈活的視窗佈局，但使用起來略微複雜。

en: Choose which windows will occupy the corners of the dockable areas
zh_TW: 選擇哪些視窗將佔據可停靠區域的角落

en: The &top-left corner
zh_TW: 左上角(&T)

en: The top-&right corner
zh_TW: 右上角(&R)

en: The &bottom-left corner
zh_TW: 左下角(&B)

en: The bottom-ri&ght corner
zh_TW: 右下角(&G)

en: Restore &state of previously edited book when opening it again
zh_TW: 重新開啟書籍時恢復之前的編輯狀態(&S)

en: When opening a previously edited book again, restore its state. That means all open files are automatically re-opened and the cursor is positioned at its previous location.
zh_TW: 當再次開啟先前編輯的書本時，復原其狀態。這意味著所有開啟的檔案都會自動重新開啟，游標被定位在它的前一個位置。

en: Show full &file paths in the File browser
zh_TW: 在檔案瀏覽器中顯示完整路徑(&F)

en: Showing the full file paths is useful when editing books that contain multiple files with the same file name.
zh_TW: 在編輯包含多個相同檔名檔案的書籍時，顯示完整檔案路徑是有用的。

en: Monospaced text
zh_TW: 等寬文字

en: Sans-serif text
zh_TW: 無襯線體文字

en: Serif text
zh_TW: 襯線體文字

en: Font family for &%s:
zh_TW: 提供給&%s的字型家族：

en: Style for standard &text:
zh_TW: 標準文字樣式(&T)：

en: &Default font size:
zh_TW: 預設字型大小(&D):

en: &Monospace font size:
zh_TW: 等寬字型大小(&M)：

en: Mi&nimum font size:
zh_TW: 最小字型大小(&N)：

en: lines
zh_TW: 行

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Foreground color:
zh_TW: 前景色

en: Link color:
zh_TW: 連結顏色：

en: Theme based
zh_TW: 基於主題的

en: When using a dark theme force dark colors, otherwise same as "No change"
zh_TW: 當使用深色主題時，強制使用深色，否則與「無變化」相同

en: Choose a custom color
zh_TW: 選擇一種自訂顏色

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂的

en: Choose which toolbar you want to customize
zh_TW: 選擇要自訂的工具列

en: Tools for %s editors
zh_TW: %s 編輯器的工具

en: Book wide actions
zh_TW: 书宽操作

en: Book wide tools
zh_TW: 书宽工具

en: Book wide tools from third party plugins
zh_TW: 第三方插件中的书宽工具

en: Text formatting actions
zh_TW: 文字格式化操作

en: &Toolbar to customize:
zh_TW: 自訂工具列(&T)：

en: Add selected actions to the toolbar
zh_TW: 將選取的動作加入工具列

en: Remove selected actions from the toolbar
zh_TW: 從工具列移除選取的動作

en: Adjust the size of icons on all toolbars
zh_TW: 調整所有工具列上圖示的大小

en: Toolbar &icon size:
zh_TW: 工具列圖示大小(&I)：

en: Customize templates
zh_TW: 自訂範本

en: Choose the &type of template to edit:
zh_TW: 選擇要編輯的範本類型(&T)：

en: The variables {0} and {1} will be replaced with the title and author of the book. {2} is where the cursor will be positioned. If you want to include braces in your template, for example for CSS rules, you have to escape them, like this: {3}
zh_TW: 变量 {0} 和 {1} 将替换为该书的标题和作者。{2} 是将光标定位到的位置。如果要在模板中包括大括号, 例如对于CSS规则, 则必须转义它们, 如下所示: {3}

en: Preferences for Edit book
zh_TW: 編輯書籍偏好設定

en: Restore all &defaults
zh_TW: 恢復所有預設值(&D)

en: Restore defaults for all preferences
zh_TW: 重置全部選項卡的選項為預設值

en: Restore &current defaults
zh_TW: 恢復目前預設值(&C)

en: Restore defaults for currently displayed preferences
zh_TW: 重置當前選項卡的選項為預設值

en: Restore c&onfirmations
zh_TW: 恢復確認(&O)

en: Restore all disabled confirmation prompts
zh_TW: 恢復所有停用的確認提示

en: Main window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Editor settings
zh_TW: 編輯器設定

en: Preview settings
zh_TW: 預覽設定

en: Integration with calibre
zh_TW: 與 calibre 整合

en: There are no disabled confirmation prompts
zh_TW: 沒有停用的確認提示

en: Disabled confirmations restored
zh_TW: 停用確認恢復

en: Render process crashed
zh_TW: 繪製程序當掉了

en: The Qt WebEngine Render process has crashed so Preview/Live CSS will not work. You should try restarting the editor.
zh_TW: Qt WebEngine 轉譯處理程序已當機，因此預覽/即時CSS將無法工作。請嘗試重新啟動編輯器。

en: 
                <h3>Live preview</h3>
    
                <p>Here you will see a live preview of the HTML file you are currently editing.
                The preview will update automatically as you make changes.
    
                <p style="font-size:x-small; color: gray">Note that this is a quick preview
                only, it is not intended to simulate an actual e-book reader. Some
                aspects of your e-book will not work, such as page breaks and page margins.
zh_TW: 
                <h3>即時預覽</h3>
    
                <p>你可以在這邊看到正在編輯的 HTML 檔案的即時預覽畫面。
                一旦你做了任何改變，預覽畫面就會自動更新。
    
                <p style="font-size:x-small; color: gray">請注意，這只是個快速預覽畫面而已。
                閱覽畫面並沒有被預期要模擬成真實的電子書閱讀器。電子書的某部分可能不會產生作用，
                例如：分頁 (page break) 或是頁面邊界 (page margin)。

en: Inspect element
zh_TW: 查看元素

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯%s

en: Loading preview, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在載入預覽，請稍候...

en: Search in preview
zh_TW: 在預覽中搜尋

en: Invalid location
zh_TW: 無效目的

en: Cannot split on the body tag
zh_TW: 无法在body标签中分割

en: Failed to launch worker
zh_TW: 启动作业失败

en: Failed to launch the worker process used for rendering the preview
zh_TW: 启动用于呈现预览的辅助进程失败

en: Cannot disable
zh_TW: 无法禁用

en: Auto reloading of the preview panel cannot be disabled while the Live CSS panel is open.
zh_TW: 在实时CSS面板打开时无法禁用预览面板的自动重新加载。

en: Auto reload preview when text changes in editor
zh_TW: 啟用實時預覽

en: Disable auto reload of preview
zh_TW: 禁用實時預覽

en: Disable syncing of preview position to editor position
zh_TW: 禁用同步編輯與預覽器當前行位置

en: Enable syncing of preview position to editor position
zh_TW: 啟用同步編輯與預覽器當前行位置

en: Abort file split
zh_TW: 中止文件分割

en: Split this file at a specified location.<p>After clicking this button, click inside the preview panel above at the location you want the file to be split.
zh_TW: 將檔案分割到指定位置。<p>按一下此按鈕後，按一下到要在其中分割檔案的位置上方的預覽面板內。

en: Delete selected files
zh_TW: 删除选中的文件

en: Size (KB)
zh_TW: 大小 (KB)

en: Style
zh_TW: 样式

en: Total uncompressed size of all files: {0} :: Images: {1} :: Fonts: {2}
zh_TW: 所有文件{0}的未压缩大小:  :: 图像: {1} :: 字体: {2}

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 分辨率

en: Times used
zh_TW: 使用次數

en: Edit the image: %s
zh_TW: 编辑图像：%s

en: Anchor
zh_TW: 锚

en: Source text
zh_TW: 源文本

en: Target
zh_TW: 目标

en: Target text
zh_TW: 目标文字

en: The link destination does not exist
zh_TW: 連結的位置不存在

en: The link destination exists
zh_TW: 連結的位置存在

en: The link destination could not be verified
zh_TW: 無法驗證連結的位置

en: Click entries above to see their destination here
zh_TW: 点击上方的条目在此查看链接的目标

en: No destination found for this link
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Word
zh_TW: 单词

en: Words: {2} :: Unique Words: :: {0} :: Languages: {1}
zh_TW: 单词数量：{2} :: 不同的单词：:: {0} :: 语言数量：{1}

en: Character
zh_TW: 字符

en: Codepoint
zh_TW: 码位

en: All the characters in the book
zh_TW: 书中的所有字符

en: {0} [{1} elements]
zh_TW: {0} [{1} 个元素]

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序:

en: &Counts
zh_TW: 数量(&C)

en: &Name
zh_TW: 名称(&N)

en: {0} rules, {1} unused
zh_TW: 共 {0} 条规则， {1} 条未使用

en: Number of matches
zh_TW: 匹配数目

en: Style Rule
zh_TW: 样式规则

en: {0} classes, {1} unused
zh_TW: 共 {0} 个类， {1} 个未使用

en: Class
zh_TW: 分类

en: Words
zh_TW: 单词数

en: Style rules
zh_TW: 樣式規則

en: Style classes
zh_TW: 樣式類別

en: Characters
zh_TW: 字符

en: Links
zh_TW: 链接

en: Export of %s data is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援匯出 %s 類型的檔案

en: Choose a filename for the data
zh_TW: 选择数据文件名

en: CSV files
zh_TW: CSV 文件

en: Reports
zh_TW: 报表

en: Export the currently shown report as a CSV file
zh_TW: 匯出目前顯示的報表為 CSV 檔案

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected files?
zh_TW: 您確認要刪除所選檔案嗎？

en: Failed to gather data
zh_TW: 收集数据失败

en: Failed to gather data for the report. Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 無法為報告收集數據，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Enable completion based on search history
zh_TW: 啟用以搜尋歷史為依據完成

en: Disable completion based on search history
zh_TW: 基於搜尋歷史記錄停用完成

en: All style files
zh_TW: 所有的樣式檔案

en: All text files
zh_TW: 所有的文本檔案

en: Current file
zh_TW: 當前的檔案

en: Marked text
zh_TW: 標記的文字

en: Open files
zh_TW: 打开文件

en: Selected files
zh_TW: 選擇的檔案

en: 
                Where to search/replace:
                <dl>
                <dt><b>Current file</b></dt>
                <dd>Search only inside the currently opened file</dd>
                <dt><b>All text files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in all text (HTML) files</dd>
                <dt><b>All style files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in all style (CSS) files</dd>
                <dt><b>Selected files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in the files currently selected in the File browser</dd>
                <dt><b>Open files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in the files currently open in the editor</dd>
                <dt><b>Marked text</b></dt>
                <dd>Search only within the marked text in the currently opened file. You can mark text using the Search menu.</dd>
                </dl>
zh_TW: 
                在哪裡搜尋/取代:
                <dl>
                <dt><b>目前檔案</b></dt>
                <dd>僅在目前開啟的檔案中搜尋</dd>
                <dt><b>所有文字檔案</b></dt>
                <dd>在所有文字(HTML)檔案中搜尋</dd>
                <dt><b>所有樣式檔案</b></dt>
                <dd>在所有樣式(CSS)檔案中搜尋</dd>
                <dt><b>已選檔案</b></dt>
                <dd>在目前檔案瀏覽器中選擇的檔案中搜尋</dd>
                <dt><b>開啟檔案</b></dt>
                <dd>在目前編輯器中開啟的檔案中搜尋</dd>
                <dt><b>標記文字</b></dt>
                <dd>僅在目前開啟的檔案中的標記文字內搜尋。可以使用搜尋選單標記文字。</dd>
                </dl>

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: 
                Direction to search:
                <dl>
                <dt><b>Down</b></dt>
                <dd>Search for the next match from your current position</dd>
                <dt><b>Up</b></dt>
                <dd>Search for the previous match from your current position</dd>
                </dl>
zh_TW: 
                搜尋方向：
                <dl>
                <dt><b>向下</b></dt>
                <dd>從目前的游標處向下搜尋</dd>
                <dt><b>向上</b></dt>
                <dd>從目前的游標處向上搜尋</dd>
                </dl>

en: Fuzzy
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Regex
zh_TW: 正則表達式

en: Regex-function
zh_TW: 正則表達式函式

en: Select how the search expression is interpreted
                <dl>
                <dt><b>Normal</b></dt>
                <dd>The search expression is treated as normal text, calibre will look for the exact text</dd>
                <dt><b>Fuzzy</b></dt>
                <dd>The search expression is treated as "fuzzy" which means spaces will match any space character,
                including tabs and line breaks. Plain quotes will match the typographical equivalents, etc.</dd>
                <dt><b>Regex</b></dt>
                <dd>The search expression is interpreted as a regular expression. See the User Manual for more help on using regular expressions.</dd>
                <dt><b>Regex-function</b></dt>
                <dd>The search expression is interpreted as a regular expression. The replace expression is an arbitrarily powerful Python function.</dd>
                </dl>
zh_TW: 選擇要如何去解讀搜尋表達式
                <dl>
                <dt><b>一般</b></dt>
                <dd>將搜尋表達式當作是尋常的文字處理，calibre 將會尋找一樣的文字</dd>
                <dt><b>模糊</b></dt>
                <dd>將會把搜尋表達式「模糊」解讀，也就是說 spaces will match any space character,
                including tabs and line breaks. Plain quotes will match the typographical equivalents, etc.</dd>
                <dt><b>正則表達式</b></dt>
                <dd>會把搜尋表達式解讀為正則表達式。請參考使用者手冊以獲得更多使用正則表達式的協助。</dd>
                <dt><b>正則表達式函式</b></dt>
                <dd>會把搜尋表達式解讀為正則表達式。取代表達式將可以是任何強大的 Python 函式。</dd>
                </dl>

en: &Find:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&F)：

en: &Replace:
zh_TW: 取代(&R)：

en: Clear replace &history
zh_TW: 清除取代的歷史記錄(&H)

en: Create/&edit
zh_TW: 建立/編輯(&E)

en: Create a new function, or edit an existing function
zh_TW: 建立新函數或編輯現有函數

en: Remo&ve
zh_TW: 刪除(&V)

en: Remove this function
zh_TW: 刪除此函數

en: Fin&d
zh_TW: 尋找(&D)

en: Replace a&nd Find
zh_TW: 搜尋與取代(&N)

en: Re&place
zh_TW: 取代 (&P)

en: Replace &all
zh_TW: 全部取代 (&A)

en: &Mode:
zh_TW: 模式 (&M)：

en: &Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&C)

en: &Wrap
zh_TW: 循環搜尋 (&W)

en: When searching reaches the end, wrap around to the beginning and continue the search
zh_TW: 當搜尋到底時，回到起始處然後繼續搜尋

en: &Dot all
zh_TW: 以點表全 (&D)

en: Make the '.' special character match any character at all, including a newline
zh_TW: 讓特殊字元「.」代表任何字元，包括換行符號

en: Close search panel
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋面板

en: Abort editing of search
zh_TW: 中止搜尋編輯

en: The name with which to save this search
zh_TW: 儲存此搜尋的名稱

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Dot matches all
zh_TW: . 匹配全部

en: Finish editing of search
zh_TW: 完成搜索编辑

en: Add search
zh_TW: 加入搜尋

en: Edit search
zh_TW: 编辑搜索

en: You must specify a search name
zh_TW: 你必须制定一个搜索名称

en: Name exists
zh_TW: 名称已存在

en: Another search with the name %s already exists
zh_TW: 另一个名为“%s”的搜索已经存在

en: Must specify find
zh_TW: 必须指定查找内容

en: You must specify a find expression
zh_TW: 你必须指定查找的表达式

en: Must specify function
zh_TW: 必须指定函数

en: You must specify a function name in Function-Regex mode
zh_TW: 你必须在函数正则模式下指定一个函数名

en: Filter displayed searches
zh_TW: 篩選顯示搜尋

en: The entries are tried in order until the first one matches.
zh_TW: 这些条目按顺序排列直到第一个匹配为止。

en: &Find
zh_TW: 搜尋(&F)

en: Run the search using the selected entries.
zh_TW: 使用選擇的條目執行搜尋。

en: Run replace using the selected entries.
zh_TW: 使用選擇的條目執行替換。

en: Run replace and then find using the selected entries.
zh_TW: 运行替换然后使用选定的条目查找。

en: Run Replace all for all selected entries in the order selected
zh_TW: 在選取的順序中為所有選取的項目取代所有

en: &Count all
zh_TW: 計數(&C)

en: Run Count all for all selected entries
zh_TW: 執行所有選取的項目

en: Move selected entries up
zh_TW: 移动选定的条目

en: Move selected entries down
zh_TW: 下移选中的条目

en: Edit the currently selected search
zh_TW: 編輯目前選取的搜尋

en: Re&move search
zh_TW: 移除搜尋(&M)

en: Remove the currently selected searches
zh_TW: 刪除目前選取的搜尋

en: Add a new saved search
zh_TW: 加入一個新的儲存搜尋

en: Import saved searches
zh_TW: 匯入儲存搜尋

en: Export saved searches
zh_TW: 匯出儲存搜尋

en: Export all
zh_TW: 全部匯出

en: Copy to search panel
zh_TW: 複製到搜尋面板

en: No saved search is selected
zh_TW: 未選擇儲存搜尋

en: Cannot edit search - no search selected.
zh_TW: 无法编辑搜索-没有已选搜索。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected saved searches?
zh_TW: 你确实要永久删除选定的保存搜索吗？

en: (Case sensitive: {0} [Normal search])
zh_TW: (区分大小写: {0} [正常搜索])

en: {2} {3}
    Find: {0}
    Replace: {1}
zh_TW: {2} {3}
    查找: {0}
    替换: {1}

en: Invalid data
zh_TW: 无效的数据

en: The file %s does not contain valid saved searches
zh_TW: 檔案%s不包含有效的儲存搜尋

en: No searches
zh_TW: 無搜尋

en: No searches available to be saved
zh_TW: 没有可保存的搜索

en: No searches selected
zh_TW: 沒有已選搜尋

en: No file is being edited.
zh_TW: 无被更改文件。

en: No files are selected in the File browser
zh_TW: 在檔案瀏覽器中沒有選擇檔案

en: No text is marked. First select some text, and then use The "Mark selected text" action in the Search menu to mark it.
zh_TW: 沒有標記文字。首先選擇一些文字，然後在搜尋選單中使用「標記選擇文字」操作來標記它。

en: No search query specified
zh_TW: 未指定搜尋查詢

en: the selected searches
zh_TW: 選取的搜尋

en: Invalid regex
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示式

en: The regular expression you entered is invalid: <pre>{0}</pre>With error: {1}
zh_TW: 您輸入的正規表達式無效：<pre>{0}</pre> 錯誤：{1}

en: No replace function with the name: %s exists
zh_TW: 沒有取代函數的名稱：%s 已經存在

en: No matches were found for %s
zh_TW: 未找到 %s 的相符項目

en: You have turned off search wrapping, so all text might not have been searched. Try the search again, with wrapping enabled. Wrapping is enabled via the "Wrap" checkbox at the bottom of the search panel.
zh_TW: 您已關閉循環搜尋，因此可能未搜尋所有文字。再次嘗試啟用循環的搜尋。透過搜尋面板底部的「循環」核取方塊啟用循環。

en: Cannot replace
zh_TW: 無法取代

en: You must first click "Find", before trying to replace
zh_TW: 在嘗試取代之前，您必須先按一下「尋找」

en: Currently selected text does not match the search query.
zh_TW: 目前選取的文字與搜尋查詢不相符。

en: Performed the replacement at {num} occurrences of {query}
zh_TW: 在 {query} 的 {num} 事件中執行取代

en: Found {num} occurrences of {query}
zh_TW: 發現 {query} 的出現次數 {num}

en: {0}: {1} occurrences
zh_TW: {0}: {1} 事件

en: Searching done
zh_TW: 搜尋完成

en: Before: Replace all
zh_TW: 在開始之前：全部取代

en: Add a dictionary
zh_TW: 加入字典

en: {0} supports the use of LibreOffice dictionaries for spell checking. You can
                download more dictionaries from <a href="{1}">the LibreOffice extensions repository</a>.
                The dictionary will download as an .oxt file. Simply specify the path to the
                downloaded .oxt file here to add the dictionary to {0}.
zh_TW: {0}支持使用LibreOffice字典进行拼写检查。你可以
                从<a href="{1}">LibreOffice扩展库</a>下载更多的字典。
                词典将作为.oxt文件下载。简单地指定下载.oxt文件的路径，
                将字典添加到{0}。

en: Path to OXT file
zh_TW: OXT檔案路徑

en: Browse for an OXT file
zh_TW: 瀏覽 OXT 檔案

en: &Path to OXT file:
zh_TW: OXT 檔案路徑(&P)：

en: Choose a nickname for this dictionary
zh_TW: 為該字典選擇一個別名

en: &Nickname:
zh_TW: 別名(&N):

en: Choose OXT Dictionary
zh_TW: 選擇 OXT 字典

en: Dictionaries
zh_TW: 字典

en: Must specify nickname
zh_TW: 請輸入別名(必須)

en: You must specify a nickname for this dictionary
zh_TW: 請輸入此字典別名(必須)

en: Nickname already used
zh_TW: 該別名已經被使用

en: A dictionary with the nick name "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 別名為"%s"的字典已經存在.

en: Failed to import dictionaries
zh_TW: 匯入字典失敗

en: Failed to import dictionaries from %s. Click "Show details" for more information
zh_TW: 從：%s 匯入字典失敗。點選「顯示詳細資料」以檢視更多資訊。

en: No dictionaries
zh_TW: 無字典

en: No dictionaries were found in %s
zh_TW: %s 中未找到字典

en: Copy selected words to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製以選擇的單字到剪貼簿中

en: Select all words
zh_TW: 選擇所有單字

en: Manage user dictionaries
zh_TW: 管理使用者字典

en: &New dictionary
zh_TW: 新增字典(&N)

en: &Remove dictionary
zh_TW: 刪除字典(&R)

en: Re&name dictionary
zh_TW: 重新命名字典(&N)

en: Mark this dictionary as active
zh_TW: 將這個字典標示為活躍狀態

en: Words in this dictionary:
zh_TW: 字典中的單詞:

en: &Add word
zh_TW: 加入單詞(&A)

en: &Remove selected words
zh_TW: 移除選定文字(&R)

en: &Import list of words
zh_TW: 导入单词列表(&I)

en: New dictionary
zh_TW: 新增字典

en: Name of the new dictionary
zh_TW: 新增字典名稱

en: Already used
zh_TW: 已經被使用

en: A dictionary with the name %s already exists
zh_TW: 名為「%s」的字典已經存在

en: New name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: New name for the dictionary
zh_TW: 字典新名稱

en: Configure the dictionary: <b>%s
zh_TW: 配置字典: <b>%s

en: Add a word
zh_TW: 加入一個單字

en: Word to add
zh_TW: 要加入單字

en: &Word:
zh_TW: 單字(&W)：

en: Import list of words
zh_TW: 导入单词列表

en: Enter a list of words, one per line
zh_TW: 輸入單字列表，每行一個

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Words in the user dictionary must have an associated language. Choose the language below:
zh_TW: 使用者字典中的單字必須有關聯的語言。選擇以下語言：

en: Must specify language
zh_TW: 必須指定語言

en: You must specify a language to import words
zh_TW: 你必須指定一個語言才能匯入單字

en: Manage dictionaries
zh_TW: 管理字典

en: &Remove this dictionary
zh_TW: 移除這個字典 (&R)

en: Manage &user dictionaries
zh_TW: 管理使用者字典(&U)

en: Manage the list of user dictionaries (dictionaries to which you can add words)
zh_TW: 管理使用者字典列表 (可向其中加入單詞的字典)

en: &Add dictionary
zh_TW: 加入字典(&A)

en: Add a new dictionary that you downloaded from the internet
zh_TW: 加入一個從網際網路下載的新字典

en: <Builtin dictionary for {0}>
zh_TW: <內建字典為 {0}>

en: <p>You can change the dictionaries used for any specified language.</p>
                <p>A language can have many country specific variants. Each of these variants
                can have one or more dictionaries assigned to it. The default variant for each language
                is shown in bold to the left.</p>
                <p>You can change the default country variant as well as changing the dictionaries used for
                every variant.</p>
                <p>When a book specifies its language as a plain language, without any country variant,
                the default variant you choose here will be used.</p>
zh_TW: <p>你可以更改用于任何指定语言的词典。</p>
                <p>语言可以有许多特定于国家的变体。这些变体中的每一个都可以有一个或
                多个字典分配给它。每个语言的默认变体以粗体显示在左边。</p>
                <p>你可以更改默认的国家变体，也可以更改用于每个变体的字典。</p>
                <p>当一本书将其语言指定为纯语言，没有任何国家变体时，将使用你在这里选择
                的默认变体。</p>

en: This is already the preferred variant for the {1} language
zh_TW: 這已經是 {1} 語言的首選變體。

en: Use this as the preferred variant for the {1} language
zh_TW: 使用此作為 {1} 語言的首選變體

en: This is already the preferred dictionary
zh_TW: 這已經是首選字典

en: Use this as the preferred dictionary
zh_TW: 使用此作為首選字典

en: Misspelled?
zh_TW: 拼錯了？

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Change %s to
zh_TW: 更改 %s 為

en: Specify replacement manually
zh_TW: 手動指定取代

en: Ignore/un-ignore all selected words
zh_TW: 忽略、取消忽略所有已選擇的單字

en: Add/remove all selected words
zh_TW: 新增、移除所有選擇的單字

en: Exclude files from spell check
zh_TW: 將檔案從拼寫檢查中排除

en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

en: Re-scan the book for words, useful if you have edited the book since opening this dialog
zh_TW: 開啟這個對話框後請重新掃瞄這本書的文字，如果您已經編輯了這本書。

en: &Undo last change
zh_TW: 還原最後一次變更(&U)

en: Undo the last spell check word replacement, if any
zh_TW: 還原最後一個拼寫檢查單字取代，如果有的話

en: Checking, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在檢查中，請稍後...

en: Filter the list of words
zh_TW: 过滤的单词列表

en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略 (&I)

en: Un&ignore
zh_TW: 取消忽略 (&I)

en: Ignore the current word for the rest of this session
zh_TW: 在接下來的工作階段中忽略目前的單字

en: Stop ignoring the current word
zh_TW: 停止忽略目前的單字

en: Add word to &dictionary:
zh_TW: 把單字新增至字典中 (&D)

en: Remove from &dictionaries
zh_TW: 從字典中移除 (&D)

en: Add the current word to the specified user dictionary
zh_TW: 將目前單詞加入到指定的使用者字典

en: Remove the current word from all active user dictionaries
zh_TW: 從所有活動使用者字典中刪除目前單字

en: You have no active user dictionaries. You must choose at least one active user dictionary via Preferences->Editor->Manage spelling dictionaries
zh_TW: 您沒有使用中的使用者字典。您必須透過「偏好設定」->「編輯器」->「管理拼寫字典」選擇至少一個使用中的使用者字典

en: Show &next occurrence
zh_TW: 顯示下一個(&N)

en: Show the next occurrence of the selected word in the editor, so you can edit it manually
zh_TW: 在編輯器中顯示所選單字的下一個出現位置，這樣您就可以手動編輯它。

en: &Change selected word to:
zh_TW: 變更選取的單字到(&C)：

en: The replacement word
zh_TW: 取代的單字

en: Case &sensitive sort
zh_TW: 依大小寫排序(&S)

en: When sorting the list of words, be case sensitive
zh_TW: 在排序單字清單時，區分大小寫

en: Case sensitive sea&rch
zh_TW: 搜尋時區分大小寫(&R)

en: When filtering the list of words, be case sensitive
zh_TW: 當篩選單字清單時，區分大小寫

en: E&xclude files
zh_TW: 排除檔案

en: The original word
zh_TW: 原始的單字

en: No changed word
zh_TW: 變更後的單字

en: There is no spelling replacement to undo
zh_TW: 沒有任何拼字替換可以復原

en: Failed to check spelling
zh_TW: 無法檢查拼寫。

en: Failed to check spelling, click "Show details" for the full error information.
zh_TW: 無法進行拼寫檢查，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Files edited
zh_TW: 檔案已編輯

en: The files in the editor were edited outside the spell check dialog, and the word %s no longer exists.
zh_TW: 編輯器中的檔案在拼寫檢查對話框之外進行了編輯，並且詞語%s不再存在。

en: 
                Where to search/replace:
                <dl>
                <dt><b>Current file</b></dt>
                <dd>Search only inside the currently opened file</dd>
                <dt><b>All text files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in all text (HTML) files</dd>
                <dt><b>Selected files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in the files currently selected in the File browser</dd>
                <dt><b>Open files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in the files currently open in the editor</dd>
                </dl>
zh_TW: 
                在哪里搜索/替换:
                <dl>
                <dt><b>当前文件</b></dt>
                <dd>仅在当前打开的文件中搜索</dd>
                <dt><b>所有文本文件</b></dt>
                <dd>在所有文本(HTML)文件中搜索</dd>
                <dt><b>已选文件</b></dt>
                <dd>在当前文件浏览器中选择的文件中搜索</dd>
                <dt><b>打开文件</b></dt>
                <dd>在当前编辑器中打开的文件中搜索</dd>
                </dl>

en: File: {0}
    Anchor: {1}
zh_TW: 檔案：{0}
    錨點：{1}

en: Top of file
zh_TW: 檔案的最上方

en: Double click a file in the left panel to start editing it.
zh_TW: 雙擊左方面板內的檔案來進行編輯。

en: Full path:
zh_TW: 完整路徑：

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close other tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

en: Close tabs to the right of this tab
zh_TW: 關閉這個分頁以右的分頁

en: Line: {0} : {1}
zh_TW: 行：{0}，列：{1}

en: {0} {1} created by {2}
zh_TW: {0} {1} 由 {2} 建立

en: Global actions
zh_TW: 全域動作

en: &New file (images/fonts/HTML/etc.)
zh_TW: 新增檔案(&N)

en: Create a new file in the current book
zh_TW: 為目前書本新增一個檔案 (圖片/字型/HTML 等)

en: &Import files into book
zh_TW: 匯入檔案到書本中 (&I)

en: Import files into book
zh_TW: 匯入檔案到書本中

en: &Open book
zh_TW: 開啟書本(&O)

en: Open a book
zh_TW: 開啟書本

en: Open &folder (unzipped EPUB) as book
zh_TW: 將資料夾作為書本開啟 (解壓縮的 EPUB) (&F)

en: Open a folder (unzipped EPUB) as a book
zh_TW: 將資料夾作為書本開啟 (解壓縮的 EPUB)

en: Edit &next file
zh_TW: 編輯下一個檔案 (&N)

en: Edit the next file in the spine
zh_TW: 編輯書脊 (spine) 中的下一個檔案

en: Edit &previous file
zh_TW: 編輯上一個檔案 (&P)

en: Edit the previous file in the spine
zh_TW: 編輯書脊 (spine) 中的上一個檔案

en: &Revert to before
zh_TW: 還原到上一點(&B)

en: Revert book to before the last action (Undo)
zh_TW: 還原書本狀態到上一個還原點 (復原)

en: &Revert to after
zh_TW: 還原到下一點(&A)

en: Revert book state to after the next action (Redo)
zh_TW: 還原書本狀態到下一個還原點 (重作)

en: Save book
zh_TW: 儲存書本

en: Save a &copy
zh_TW: 儲存一份副本(&C)

en: Save a copy of the book
zh_TW: 為該書本儲存一個副本

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Create a new, empty book
zh_TW: 建立一本全新、空白的書 (&E)

en: Create new, &empty book
zh_TW: 建立全新、空白的書 (&E)

en: &Import an HTML or DOCX file as a new book
zh_TW: 匯入一個 HTML 或 DOCX 檔案作為新書本(&I)

en: Import an HTML or DOCX file as a new book
zh_TW: 匯入一個 HTML 或 DOCX 檔案作為新書本

en: &Quick open a file to edit
zh_TW: 快速開啟一個檔案來編輯 (&Q)

en: Quickly open a file from the book to edit it
zh_TW: 從一本書中快速開啟一個檔案來編輯

en: Editor actions
zh_TW: 編輯器操作

en: Undo typing
zh_TW: 復原輸入

en: R&edo
zh_TW: 重做輸入 (&E)

en: Redo typing
zh_TW: 重做輸入

en: Cut &text
zh_TW: 剪下文字 (&T)

en: Cut text
zh_TW: 剪切文本

en: P&aste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上 (&A)

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: &Edit Table of Contents
zh_TW: 編輯目錄 (&E)

en: Edit Table of Contents
zh_TW: 編輯目錄 (TOC)

en: &Insert inline Table of Contents
zh_TW: 插入内联目录(&I)

en: Insert inline Table of Contents
zh_TW: 插入内联目录

en: &Fix HTML
zh_TW: 修正 HTML (&F)

en: Fix HTML in the current file
zh_TW: 修正目前檔案中的 HTML 語法

en: &Fix HTML - all files
zh_TW: 修正 HTML－所有檔案 (&F)

en: Fix HTML in all files
zh_TW: 修正所有檔案中的 HTML 語法

en: &Beautify current file
zh_TW: 美化目前檔案 (&B)

en: Beautify current file
zh_TW: 美化目前檔案的語法

en: &Beautify all files
zh_TW: 美化所有檔案 (&B)

en: Beautify all files
zh_TW: 美化所有檔案

en: &Insert special character
zh_TW: 插入特殊字元 (&I)

en: Insert special character
zh_TW: 插入特殊字元

en: &Arrange into folders
zh_TW: 整理到資料夾中 (&A)

en: Arrange into folders
zh_TW: 整理到資料夾中

en: Set &semantics
zh_TW: 設定語義(&S)

en: Set semantics
zh_TW: 設定語義

en: &Filter style information
zh_TW: 篩選器樣式資訊(&F)

en: &Manage fonts
zh_TW: 管理字體 (&M)

en: Manage fonts in the book
zh_TW: 管理書本中的字體

en: Add &cover
zh_TW: 加入封面 (&C)

en: Add a cover to the book
zh_TW: 幫這本書新增一個封面

en: &Reports
zh_TW: 報告(&R)

en: Show a report on various aspects of the book
zh_TW: 顯示這本書各方面的報告

en: Check &external links
zh_TW: 檢查外部連結(&E)

en: Check external links in the book
zh_TW: 檢查這本書的外部連結(&E)

en: C&ompress images losslessly
zh_TW: 無損地壓縮圖片(&O)

en: Compress images losslessly
zh_TW: 無損地壓縮圖片

en: Transform &styles
zh_TW: 轉換樣式 (style) (&S)

en: Transform styles used in the book
zh_TW: 轉換書本中所使用的樣式

en: Download external &resources
zh_TW: 下載外部資源(&R)

en: Download external resources in the book (images/stylesheets/etc/ that are not included in the book)
zh_TW: 下載這本書的外部資源 ( 圖片、樣式表...等，這些沒有收錄於書本中的資源 )

en: &Subset embedded fonts
zh_TW: 子集化已嵌入的字體 (&S)

en: Subset embedded fonts
zh_TW: 子集化已嵌入的字體

en: Subset fonts
zh_TW: 子集字體

en: &Embed referenced fonts
zh_TW: 嵌入使用到的字體(&E)

en: Embed fonts
zh_TW: 嵌入字體

en: Embed referenced fonts
zh_TW: 嵌入已引用的字體

en: &Smarten punctuation (works best for English)
zh_TW: 智慧型標點符號 ( 於英文中表現最佳 )

en: Remove &unused CSS rules
zh_TW: 移除無用的 CSS 規則(&U)

en: Remove unused CSS rules
zh_TW: 移除無用的 CSS 規則

en: &Upgrade book internals
zh_TW: 更新圖書內容(&U)

en: Upgrade book internals
zh_TW: 升級書本的內部

en: Auto reload preview
zh_TW: 實時預覽

en: Sync preview position to editor position
zh_TW: 同步預覽位置和編輯器的位置

en: Refresh preview
zh_TW: 重新整理預覽

en: Split this file
zh_TW: 拆分此檔案

en: Split file in the preview panel
zh_TW: 在预览面板中拆分文件

en: Find next in preview
zh_TW: 在預覽中尋找下一個

en: Find previous in preview
zh_TW: 在预览中查找上一个

en: &Find/replace
zh_TW: 查找/替换(&F)

en: Show the Find/replace panel
zh_TW: 显示查找/替换面板

en: Replace current match
zh_TW: 取代目前的符合項目

en: Replace and find ne&xt
zh_TW: 取代並尋找下一個(&X)

en: Replace current match and find next
zh_TW: 取代目前的符合項目並尋找下一個

en: R&eplace and find previous
zh_TW: 取代並尋找上一個(&E)

en: Replace current match and find previous
zh_TW: 取代目前的符合項目並尋找上一個

en: Replace all matches
zh_TW: 取代所有的符合項目

en: Count number of matches
zh_TW: 符合項目統計數量

en: &Mark selected text
zh_TW: 標記選擇的文字(&M)

en: Mark selected text or unmark already marked text
zh_TW: 標字已選擇的文字，或著是取消選取已經選取的文字

en: Go to &line
zh_TW: 跳轉到行(&L)

en: Go to line number
zh_TW: 跳轉到行號

en: Sa&ved searches
zh_TW: 已儲存的搜尋

en: Show the saved searches dialog
zh_TW: 顯示已經儲存的搜尋的對話方塊

en: &Search ignoring HTML markup
zh_TW: 搜尋時忽略 HTML 標記(&S)

en: Show the text search panel
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋文字面板

en: Check book
zh_TW: 檢查書本

en: C&heck book
zh_TW: 檢查書籍(&H)

en: Check book for errors
zh_TW: 檢查書本的錯誤

en: Check &spelling
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查(&S)

en: Check book for spelling errors
zh_TW: 檢查書本的拼寫錯誤

en: &Next error
zh_TW: 下一個錯誤(&N)

en: Show next error
zh_TW: 顯示下一個錯誤

en: &Previous error
zh_TW: 上一個錯誤(&P)

en: Show previous error
zh_TW: 顯示上一個錯誤

en: &Next spelling mistake
zh_TW: 顯示下一個拼寫錯誤(&N)

en: Go to next spelling mistake
zh_TW: 前往下一個拼寫錯誤的位置

[ctx: edit book actions]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: &Create checkpoint
zh_TW: 建立還原點(&C)

en: Create a checkpoint with the current state of the book
zh_TW: 以這本書的現狀建立一個還原點

en: &Close current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁(&C)

en: Close the currently open tab
zh_TW: 關閉這個目前的已開分頁

en: C&lose other tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他標籤頁(&L)

en: Close all tabs except the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁以外的所有分頁

en: User &Manual
zh_TW: 使用者手冊(&M)

en: Show User Manual
zh_TW: 顯示使用者手冊

en: &Browse images in book
zh_TW: 圖片瀏覽器(&B)

en: Browse images in the books visually
zh_TW: 瀏覽這本書中的圖片

en: &Split at multiple locations
zh_TW: 在多個位置進行分割

en: Split HTML file at multiple locations
zh_TW: 把 HTML 檔案依照指定的位置分割成多個檔案

en: Compare to &another book
zh_TW: 和其他書本比對

en: Compare to another book
zh_TW: 和其他的書本進行比較

en: Manage &Snippets
zh_TW: 管理原始碼段(&S)

en: Manage user created Snippets
zh_TW: 管理使用者建立片段

en: &Recently opened books
zh_TW: 最近打開的書本(&R)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: External &links
zh_TW: 外部連結(&L)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: Tool&bars
zh_TW: 工具欄(&B)

en: &Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛(&P)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Donate to support calibre development
zh_TW: 贊助以幫助 calibre 的開發

en: Book tool bar
zh_TW: 書本的工具欄

en: Tools tool bar
zh_TW: 工具的工具欄

en: Plugins tool bar
zh_TW: 外掛的工具欄

en: Donate to support calibre development
zh_TW: 贊助以幫助 calibre 的開發

en: Toggle %s
zh_TW: 切換 %s

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: File browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: File preview
zh_TW: 檔案預覽

en: Live CSS
zh_TW: 即時 CSS 預覽

en: Inspector
zh_TW: 元素查看器

en: Text search
zh_TW: 文字搜尋

en: Checkpoints
zh_TW: 檢查點

en:  [was %s]
zh_TW: [原本是:%s]

en: Current state
zh_TW: 目前狀態

en: [Unnamed state]
zh_TW: [未命名的狀態]

en: Revert the book to the selected checkpoint
zh_TW: 將書本的狀態回復至選擇的檢查點

en: &Compare
zh_TW: 比對(&C)

en: Compare the state of the book at the selected checkpoint with the current state
zh_TW: 將這本書目前的狀態和所選擇的檢查點進行比對

en: Cannot revert
zh_TW: 無法復原

en: Cannot revert to the current state
zh_TW: 無法復原至目前狀態

en: Cannot compare
zh_TW: 無法比對

en: There is no point comparing the current state to itself
zh_TW: 把目前的狀態拿來和自己比對是毫無意義的

en: Choose tag name
zh_TW: 選擇標籤名稱

en: Specify the name of the &tag to insert:
zh_TW: 指定要插入的標籤名稱

en: Text (HTML) files
zh_TW: 文字 (HTML) 檔案

en: Style (CSS) files
zh_TW: 樣式表 (CSS) 檔案

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: OPF file (metadata)
zh_TW: OPF 檔案 ( 詮釋資料 )

en: Table of contents file (NCX)
zh_TW: 目錄檔案 (NCX)

en: Arrange in folders
zh_TW: 整理到資料夾中

en: Arrange the files in this book into sub-folders based on their types. If you leave a folder blank, the files will be placed in the root.
zh_TW: 將書本中的檔案根據他的格式整理到子資料夾中。如果留白，檔案將會被放置在根目錄中。

en: Note that this will only arrange files inside the book, it will not affect how they are displayed in the File browser
zh_TW: 請注意。這只會整理書本中的檔案，並不會影響到檔案瀏覽器的顯示方式。

en: Specify locations to split at
zh_TW: 指定要分割的位置

en: Specify the locations to split at, using an XPath expression (click the wizard button for help with generating XPath expressions).
zh_TW: 使用 XPath 運算式指定要分割的位置 (按一下精靈以產生 XPath 運算式的幫助)。

en: &XPath expression:
zh_TW: &XPath 表达式：

en: Invalid XPath expression
zh_TW: 无效的 XPath 表达式

en: Choose file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要輸入的檔案

en: You can import an HTML or DOCX file directly as an EPUB and edit it. The EPUB will be generated with minimal changes from the source, unlike doing a full conversion in calibre.
zh_TW: 您可以直接匯入 HTML 或 DOX 檔案作為 EPUB 並編輯它。EPUB 將由來源檔案產生而變化最小，不像在 calibre 中進行完全轉換。

en: Choose the file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要輸入的檔案

en: Source file:
zh_TW: 來源檔案:

en: Choose the location for the newly created EPUB
zh_TW: 為新增的 EPUB 選擇位置

en: Destination file:
zh_TW: 目的地:

en: Importable files
zh_TW: 可匯入的檔案

en: Choose destination
zh_TW: 選擇目的地

en: EPUB files
zh_TW: EPUB 檔案

en: Need document
zh_TW: 需要檔案

en: You must specify the source file that will be imported.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個要匯入的來源檔案

en: No results found
zh_TW: 未發現任何結果

en: Choose file to edit
zh_TW: 選擇檔案以編輯

en: <p>Quickly choose a file by typing in just a few characters from the file name into the field above.
            For example, if want to choose the file:
            {example}
            Simply type in the characters:
            {chars}
            and press Enter.
zh_TW: <p>通过在上面的空白区域中输入几个文件名中字符，快速地选择文件。
            例如，如果要选择文件：
            {example}
            简单键入字符：
            {chars}
            然后按回车。

en: Anchor: {0}
    Leading text: {1}
zh_TW: 锚点: {0}
    引文: {1}

en: Filter files
zh_TW: 篩選檔案

en: Choose a &file to link to:
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案連接至:

en: Filter locations
zh_TW: 篩選位置

en: Choose a &location (anchor) in the file:
zh_TW: 在檔案中選擇一個位置或錨點(&L)：

en: The destination (href) for the link
zh_TW: 連結的目的地 (href)

en: &Target:
zh_TW: 目標(&T)

en: Te&xt:
zh_TW: 文字(&X)

en: The (optional) text for the link
zh_TW: 文字的連結 ( 選用 )

en: Tem&plate:
zh_TW: 範本(&P)

en: 
                The template to use for generating the link. In addition to {0} and {1}
                you can also use {2}, {3} and {4} variables
                in the template, they will be replaced by the source filename, the destination
                filename and the anchor, respectively.
zh_TW: 
                用於產生連結的範本。除了{0} 和{1}
                也可以使用 {2}, {3}和{4} 等變數
                在範本中，它們將分別被來源檔名、目的檔名和錨點取代。

en: Copyright page
zh_TW: 版權頁

en: Page with title, author, publisher, etc.
zh_TW: 著有標題、作者、出版者...等的頁面。

en: Back-of-book style index
zh_TW: 封底风格索引

en: First "real" page of content
zh_TW: 内容的“真实”首页

en: Type of &semantics:
zh_TW: 语义类型(&S)：

en: Choose a &file:
zh_TW: 选择一个文件：(&F)

en: About semantics
zh_TW: 关于语义学

en: Semantics refer to additional information about specific locations in the book. For example, you can specify that a particular location is the dedication or the preface or the Table of Contents and so on.
    
    First choose the type of semantic information, then choose a file and optionally a location within the file to point to.
    
    The semantic information will be written in the <guide> section of the OPF file.
zh_TW: 語義是指關於書中特定位置的附加資訊。例如，您可以指定特定位置為獻詞、前言或目錄等。
    
    首先選擇語義資訊的類型，然後選擇要指向的檔案和檔案中的位置(可選)。
    
    語義資訊將寫入opf檔案的部分。

en: Flo&ats
zh_TW: 浮动(&A)

en: &Other CSS properties:
zh_TW: 其他CSS属性：(&O)

en: Only filter CSS in the current file (%s)
zh_TW: 只显示当前文件（%s）中的CSS

en: Add a cover
zh_TW: 加入封面

en: &Images in book
zh_TW: 书中图片(&I)

en: Filter the list of images
zh_TW: 过滤图片列表

en: If enabled the cover image you select will be embedded into the book in such a way that when viewed, its aspect ratio (ratio of width to height) will be preserved. This will mean blank spaces around the image if the screen the book is being viewed on has an aspect ratio different to the image.
zh_TW: 如果启用，当查看您选择的封面图像时，它将以这样的方式嵌入到书中并保持纵横比（宽高比）。这将意味着如果正在查看的屏幕和书籍具有与图像不同的纵横比，图像周围会留出一些空白。

en: Import &image
zh_TW: 匯入圖片(&I)

en: Choose a cover image
zh_TW: 選擇封面圖片

en: Quick Start Guide
zh_TW: 快速入門指南

en: &Donate to support calibre
zh_TW: 贊助 calibre &D

en: &Eject connected device
zh_TW: 退出已連線的裝置(&E)

en: Quit calibre
zh_TW: 結束 calibre

en: Minimize the calibre window
zh_TW: 最小化 calibre 視窗

en: Clear the current search
zh_TW: 清除目前的搜尋

en: Focus the book list
zh_TW: 聚焦書本列表

en: Clear the Virtual library
zh_TW: 清除虛擬書庫

en: Clear the additional restriction
zh_TW: 清除附加限制

en: Debug mode
zh_TW: 偵錯模式

en: You have started calibre in debug mode. After you quit calibre, the debug log will be available in the file: %s<p>The log will be displayed automatically.
zh_TW: calibre正處於偵錯模式。程式關閉後，除錯報告會儲存到檔案：%s，並自動開啟顯示。

en: Content server changed!
zh_TW: 內容伺服器已變更！

en: Could not start the Content server. Error:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動內容伺服器。錯誤：
    
    %s

en: Hide main window
zh_TW: 最小化主視窗

en: Show main window
zh_TW: 顯示主視窗

en: The library database at %s appears to be corrupted. Do you want calibre to try and rebuild it automatically? The rebuild may not be completely successful.
zh_TW: 位於 %s 的書庫資料庫看起來已經損壞。您希望 calibre 嘗試自動重建它嗎？重建操作可能不能完全成功。

en: Conversion error
zh_TW: 轉換錯誤

en: <p><b>Failed to convert: %s
zh_TW: <p><b>無法轉換：%s

en: Conversion failed
zh_TW: 轉換失敗

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: Recipe Disabled
zh_TW: 食譜已停用

en: <b>Failed</b>
zh_TW: <b>失敗</b>

en: There are active jobs. Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 還有使用中的工作。您確定要結束？

en:  is communicating with the device!<br>
                          Quitting may cause corruption on the device.<br>
                          Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW:  正在與設備通訊！<br>
                          退出可能導致設備損壞。<br>
                          確定退出麼？

en: There are library updates waiting. Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 還有書庫更新正在等待。您確定要結束嗎？

en: Library updates waiting
zh_TW: 書庫更新正在等待

en: Running database shutdown plugins. This could take a few seconds...
zh_TW: 正在執行資料庫關閉外掛程式。這可能要花幾秒鐘...

en: Shutting down the Content server. This could take a while...
zh_TW: 正在關閉內容伺服器。這可能要花一段時間...

en: will keep running in the system tray. To close it, choose <b>Quit</b> in the context menu of the system tray.
zh_TW: 會在系統匣中保持執行。要關閉它，請在系統匣的關聯選單中選擇<b>結束</b>。

en: New version <b>{ver}</b> of {app} is available for download. See the <a href="{url}">new features</a>.
zh_TW: {app} 有可用的新版本 <b>{ver}</b> 可以下載。請查閱<a href="{url}">新功能</a>。

en: Update available!
zh_TW: 有更新可用！

en: Show this notification for future updates
zh_TW: 為往後更新顯示這個通知

en: &Get update
zh_TW: 取得更新(&G)

en: Update &plugins
zh_TW: 更新外掛(&P)

en: Plugin updates
zh_TW: 外掛更新

en: A plugin update is available | There are {} plugin updates available
zh_TW[0]: 有 {} 個可用的外掛更新

en: Install and configure user plugins
zh_TW: 安裝並設定使用者外掛

en: Rename this bookmark
zh_TW: 重新命名這個書籤

en: Remove this bookmark
zh_TW: 移除這個書籤

en: Double click to edit the bookmarks
zh_TW: 請按兩下編輯此書籤

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: Create a new bookmark at the current location
zh_TW: 在目前的位置建立新的書籤

en: Remove the currently selected bookmark
zh_TW: 移除目前選取的書籤

en: Pre&vious
zh_TW: 上一页(V)

en: Nex&t
zh_TW: 下一頁(&T)

en: Position in book
zh_TW: 書本中的位置

en: Change how the bookmarks are sorted
zh_TW: 變更書籤排序的方式

en: Are you sure you want to delete the bookmark: {0}?
zh_TW: 您確認要刪除此書籤: {0}？

en: Export bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯出書籤

en: Saved bookmarks
zh_TW: 儲存的書籤

en: Import bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入書籤

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: Enter title for bookmark:
zh_TW: 編輯書籤標題：

en: calibre highlights
zh_TW: calibre 突出顯示

en: highlights
zh_TW: 突出顯示

en: Modify this highlight
zh_TW: 編輯該突出顯示

en: Edit notes for this highlight
zh_TW: 為此突出顯示編輯註解

en: Table of Contents section: | Table of Contents sections:
zh_TW[0]: 目錄章節：

en: Double click to jump to an entry
zh_TW: 按兩下可跳前往一個項目

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Modify the selected highlight
zh_TW: 編輯該選取的突出顯示

en: Delete the selected highlights
zh_TW: 刪除選取的突出顯示

en: Export all highlights
zh_TW: 匯出所有突出顯示

en: No highlights match the search: {}
zh_TW: 沒有與搜尋相符的突出顯示：{}

en: No selected highlight
zh_TW: 沒有選取的突出顯示

en: No highlight is currently selected
zh_TW: 目前未選擇任何突出顯示

en: No highlights
zh_TW: 沒有突出顯示

en: This book has no highlights to export
zh_TW: 此書沒有要匯出的突出顯示

en: You
zh_TW: 您

en: Edit lookup source
zh_TW: 編輯查詢來源

en: The name of the source
zh_TW: 來源名稱

en: The URL template of the source
zh_TW: 來源的 URL 範本

en: The URL template must starts with https:// and have {word} in it which will be replaced by the actual query
zh_TW: URL 範本必須以 https:// 開頭並且其中要有 {word}，它會被實際查詢文字取代

en: You must specify a name
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個名稱

en: Name already exists
zh_TW: 名稱已存在

en: A lookup source with the name {} already exists
zh_TW: 名為 {} 的查詢來源已存在

en: You must specify a URL
zh_TW: 您必須指定 URL

en: The URL must start with https://
zh_TW: URL 必須以 https:// 開頭

en: The URL must contain the placeholder {word}
zh_TW: URL 必須包含預留位置 {word}

en: Edit lookup sources
zh_TW: 編輯查詢來源

en: Double-click to edit an entry
zh_TW: 按兩下以編輯項目

en: Restore defaults
zh_TW: 還原為預設值

en: No sources
zh_TW: 沒有來源

en: You must specify at least one lookup source
zh_TW: 您必須指定至少一個查詢來源

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Default zoom
zh_TW: 預設縮放

en: Inspect
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Double click on a word in the book's text to look it up.
zh_TW: 在書籍的文字上按兩下來查詢。

en: Lookup &in:
zh_TW: 查詢來源(&I)：

en: Add sources
zh_TW: 加入資源

en: Connecting to E-book viewer failed
zh_TW: 連接電子書閱讀器失敗

en: Unable to connect to existing E-book viewer window, try restarting the viewer.
zh_TW: 無法連線到已存在的電子書閱讀器視窗，請嘗試重新啟動閱讀器。

en: %prog [options] file
    
    View an e-book.
zh_TW: %prog [options] file
    
    閱讀電子書。

en: If specified, the E-book viewer window will try to come to the front when started.
zh_TW: 如果指定了此選項，則「電子書檢視器」視窗將在啟動時嘗試移到最上層。

en: If specified, the E-book viewer window will try to open full screen when started.
zh_TW: 如果指定了此選項，則「電子書檢視器」視窗將在啟動時嘗試全螢幕開啟。

en: Force reload of all opened books
zh_TW: 強制重新載入所有開啟的書籍

en: Print to PDF
zh_TW: 列印到 PDF

en: Print %s to a PDF file
zh_TW: 列印 %s 到 PDF 檔案

en: Choose location for PDF file
zh_TW: 選擇 PDF 檔案的位置

en: &File:
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)：

en: Paper &size:
zh_TW: 紙張大小(&S)：

en: &Left margin:
zh_TW: 左邊界(&L)：

en: &Top margin:
zh_TW: 頂端邊界(&T)：

en: &Right margin:
zh_TW: 右邊界(&R)：

en: &Bottom margin:
zh_TW: 底部邊界(&B)：

en: inches
zh_TW:  英吋

en: Add page &number to printed pages
zh_TW: 在列印的頁面中加入頁碼(&N)

en: &Open PDF file after printing
zh_TW: 列印後開啟 PDF 檔案(&O)

en: PDF file
zh_TW: PDF 檔案

en: No filename specified
zh_TW: 未指定檔案名稱

en: You must specify a filename for the PDF file to generate
zh_TW: 您必須指定要產生 PDF 檔案的檔案名稱

en: Incorrect filename specified
zh_TW: 指定的檔案名稱不正確

en: The filename for the PDF file must end with .pdf
zh_TW: PDF 檔案的檔案名稱必須以 .pdf 結尾

en: Printing, this will take a while, please wait...
zh_TW: 列印中，這需要一段時間，請稍候...

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 正在列印...

en: Failed to convert to PDF
zh_TW: 無法轉換到 PDF

en: Failed to generate PDF file, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_TW: 無法建立PDF檔案，請點選 "顯示詳細資料" 查看更多錯誤資訊。

en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Whole words
zh_TW: 整個單字

en: Go back to where you were before searching
zh_TW: 回到您在搜尋之前所在的地方

en: This text is hidden in the book and cannot be displayed
zh_TW: 此文字隱藏在書中，無法顯示。

en: No matches were found for:
zh_TW: 未找到相符項目：

en: Expand all items under %s
zh_TW: 展開所有在 %s 下的項目

en: Expand all items
zh_TW: 展開所有項目

en: Collapse all items
zh_TW: 折疊所有項目

en: Expand all items at the level of {}
zh_TW: 展開在{}下的所有項目

en: Collapse all items at the level of {}
zh_TW: 收起在{}下的所有項目

en: Search Table of Contents
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄

en: Search for text in the Table of Contents
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄中的文字

en: There are no Table of Contents entries matching: %s
zh_TW: 沒有符合的目錄項目：%s

en: Switch color scheme
zh_TW: 切換配色方案

en: Increase font size
zh_TW: 增加字型大小

en: Decrease font size
zh_TW: 減少字型大小

en: Toggle full screen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next section
zh_TW: 下一節

en: Previous section
zh_TW: 上一節

en: Toggle Reference mode
zh_TW: 切換參考模式

en: Toggle auto-scrolling
zh_TW: 切換自動捲動

en: Lookup words
zh_TW: 查詢單字

en: Show viewer controls
zh_TW: 顯示閱讀器控制介面

en: Toggle paged mode
zh_TW: 切換頁面模式

en: Print book
zh_TW: 列印書籍

en: Show book metadata
zh_TW: 顯示書籍詮釋資料

en: Read aloud
zh_TW: 朗讀

en: Browse highlights in book
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖書中的突出顯示

en: Select all text in the current file
zh_TW: 選擇目前檔案的所有文字

en: Edit this book
zh_TW: 編輯這本書本

en: Reload this book
zh_TW: 重新載入本書籍

en: Customize this toolbar
zh_TW: 自訂工具列

en: Hide this toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏工具列

en: Switch to flow mode -- where the text is not broken into pages
zh_TW: 切換到直流模式 -- 文字不會以頁面形式區分

en: Switch to paged mode -- where the text is broken into pages
zh_TW: 切換到頁面模式 -- 會將文字打散到各頁面

en: Turn off auto-scrolling
zh_TW: 關閉自動捲動

en: Turn on auto-scrolling
zh_TW: 開啟自動捲動

en: Stop reading
zh_TW: 停止閱讀

en: Clear list of recently opened books
zh_TW: 清除目前開啟書本的清單

en: Configure the toolbar
zh_TW: 設定工具列

en: Choose the actions you want on the toolbar. Drag and drop items in the right hand list to re-arrange the toolbar.
zh_TW: 選擇想要在工具列上的動作。拖放右手邊清單中的項目來重新排列工具列。

en: Lookup
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Preparing book for first read, please wait
zh_TW: 正在幫初次閱讀的書本做準備，請稍候

en: E-book viewer
zh_TW: 電子書閱讀器

en: Scroll here
zh_TW: 捲動到此處

en: Start of book
zh_TW: 書籍開始

en: End of book
zh_TW: 書籍結尾

en: Start of current file
zh_TW: 目前檔案的開始

en: End of current file
zh_TW: 目前檔案結尾

en: Hide this scrollbar
zh_TW: 隱藏此捲軸

en: Search :: no matches
zh_TW: 搜尋 :: 沒有相符項目

en: Search :: one match
zh_TW: 搜尋 :: 一個相符項目

en: Search :: {} matches
zh_TW: 搜尋 :: {} 相符項目

en: Failed to load the image {}
zh_TW: 無法載入圖片 {}

en: Failed to find the image {}
zh_TW: 找不到圖片 {}

en: Image not found
zh_TW: 找不到圖片

en: Choose e-book
zh_TW: 選擇電子書

en: E-books
zh_TW: 電子書

en: Loading book
zh_TW: 正在載入書本

en: Loading book, please wait
zh_TW: 正在載入書本，請稍候

en: Loading book failed
zh_TW: 載入書本失敗

en: Failed to open the book at {0}. Click "Show details" for more info.
zh_TW: 無法開啟在 {0} 的書籍，請點選 「顯示詳細資料」查看更多資訊。

en: The Qt WebEngine Render process has crashed. You should try restarting the viewer.
zh_TW: Qt WebEngine轉譯器程序當機了。請試著重新啟動閱讀器。

en: Choose background image
zh_TW: 選擇背景圖片

en: Clear search history
zh_TW: 清除搜尋歷史記錄

en: Test file name invalid
zh_TW: 測試檔案名稱無效

en: The file name <b>%s</b> does not appear to end with a file extension. It must end with a file  extension like .epub or .mobi
zh_TW: 檔名 <b>%s</b> 不會以無檔案副檔名為結尾。它必須以像 .epub 或 .mobi 這樣的檔案副檔名結尾。

en: Hide size in corner
zh_TW: 隱藏封面尺寸

en: Show size in corner
zh_TW: 顯示封面尺寸

en: Drag to resize
zh_TW: 拖放以重設大小

en: Choose &color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色(&C)

en: Choose a color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: &Step up
zh_TW: 加速(&S)

en: Step &down
zh_TW: 降低(&D)

en: Not rated
zh_TW: 未評分

en: Generic e-ink device
zh_TW: 通用電子紙裝置

en: Smartphone
zh_TW: 智慧型手機

en: iPad like tablet
zh_TW: 類似 iPad 的平板電腦

en: Kindle Basic (all models)
zh_TW: Kindle Basic (所有型號)

en: Kindle Fire and Fire HD
zh_TW: Kindle Fire 和 Fire HD

en: All other SONY devices
zh_TW: 所有其他 SONY 裝置

en: Kobo and Kobo Touch Readers
zh_TW: Kobo 和 Kobo Touch 閱讀器

en: Kobo Vox, Aura and Glo families
zh_TW: Kobo Vox、Aura 和 Glo 系列

en: BOOX MAX, N96, i86, C67ML, M96, etc.
zh_TW: BOOX MAX、N96、i86、C67ML、M96 等

en: Nook and Nook Simple Reader
zh_TW: Nook 和 Nook Simple Reader

en: PocketBook 360 and newer models
zh_TW: PocketBook 360 及更新型號

en: PocketBook Lux (1-5) and Basic 4
zh_TW: PocketBook Lux (1-5) 和 Basic 4

en: PocketBook Inkpad 3 (Pro) and X
zh_TW: PocketBook Inkpad 3 (Pro) 和 X

en: Android phone
zh_TW: Android 手機

en: Android tablet
zh_TW: Android 平板電腦

en: Android phone with Kindle reader
zh_TW: 內建 Kindle reader 程式的 Android 手機

en: Android tablet with Kindle reader
zh_TW: 內建 Kindle reader 程式的 Android 平版電腦

en: Generic
zh_TW: 通用

en: Choose your e-book device. If your device is not in the list, choose a "Generic" device.
zh_TW: 選擇您的電子書裝置。如果您的裝置不在列表中，請選擇「通用」裝置。

en: If you are moving calibre from an old computer to a new one, please read <a href="{0}">the instructions</a>.
zh_TW: 如果您要把 calibre 從舊電腦遷移至新電腦，請閱讀<a href="{0}">指引</a>。

en: Select location for books
zh_TW: 選擇書本的位置

en: Failed to create a folder at %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 建立資料夾

en: You must choose an empty folder for the calibre library. %s is not empty.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個空的資料夾做為 calibre 書庫。%s 並不是空的。

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一步(&N) >

en: < &Back
zh_TW: < 上一步(&B)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成(&F)

en: Commit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Welcome wizard
zh_TW: 歡迎精靈

en: Welcome to calibre
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 calibre

en: The one stop solution to all your e-book needs.
zh_TW: 一次滿足您所有電子書需求的解決方案。

en: &Manufacturers
zh_TW: 製造商(&M)

en: &Devices
zh_TW: 裝置(&D)

en: WizardPage
zh_TW: 輔助精靈頁面

en: <h2>Congratulations!</h2> You have successfully setup calibre. Press the %s button to apply your settings.
zh_TW: <h2>恭喜！</h2>您已經成功的設定 calibre。請按 %s 按鈕來套用您的設定值。

en: <h2>User Manual</h2>A User Manual is also available <a href="%s">online</a>.
zh_TW: <h2>使用者手冊</h2>使用者手冊也可<a href="%s">線上閱讀</a>。

en: <p>calibre can automatically send books by email to your Kindle. To do that you have to setup email delivery below. The easiest way is to setup a free <a href="https://gmx.com">GMX account</a> and click the "Use GMX" button below. You will also have to register your email address in your Amazon account.
zh_TW: <p>calibre 可以透過電子郵件自動傳送書籍到 Kindle。要做到這一點，您必須如下設定電子郵件傳遞。最簡單的方法是設定一個免費的 <a href="https://gmx.com">GMX 帳號</a>，然後按下下面的「使用 GMX」按鈕。您還必須在您的亞馬遜帳號註冊您的電子郵件位址。

en: &Kindle email:
zh_TW: &Kindle 電子郵件：

en: Choose your &language:
zh_TW: 請選擇您的語言(&L):

en: <p>Choose a location for your books. When you add books to calibre, they will be copied here. Use an <b>empty folder</b> for a new calibre library:
zh_TW: <p>選擇您的書本存放的位置。當您將書本加入 calibre，它們會複製到這裡，使用一個<b>空白資料夾</b>做為新的 calibre 書庫：

en: If a calibre library already exists at the newly selected location, calibre will use it automatically.
zh_TW: 如果在新選取的位置已經存在一個 calibre 書庫，calibre 將會自動使用它。

en: Test email settings
zh_TW: 測試電子郵件的設定值

en: Send test mail from %s to:
zh_TW: 從 %s 傳送測試郵件到：

en: Using: %(un)s:%(pw)s@%(host)s:%(port)s and %(enc)s encryption
zh_TW: 使用： %(un)s:%(pw)s@%(host)s:%(port)s 及 %(enc)s 加密

en: No email address
zh_TW: 沒有電子郵件位址

en: No email address to send mail to has been specified. You must specify a To: address before running the test.
zh_TW: 沒有指定傳送郵件的電子郵件位址。在執行測試之前必須指定一個 To: address。

en: Sending email, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在傳送郵件，請稍候...

en: Email successfully sent
zh_TW: 郵件成功傳送

en: Setup sending email using
zh_TW: 設定傳送電子郵件使用

en: Your %s &email address:
zh_TW: 您的 %s 電子郵件位址(&E):

en: Your %s &password:
zh_TW: 您的 %s 密碼(&P):

en: If you plan to use email to send books to your Kindle, remember to add your %s email address to the allowed email addresses in your Amazon.com Kindle management page.
zh_TW: 如果您打算使用電子郵件將書本傳送到你的 Kindle 裡，請記得將您的%s電子郵件位址加入到亞馬遜【管理我的內容和裝置】中的【已認可的寄件人電子郵件清單】中。

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: OK to proceed?
zh_TW: 是否要繼續呢？

en: This will display your email password on the screen. Is it OK to proceed?
zh_TW: 這樣會在螢幕上顯示您的電子郵件密碼。確定要繼續嗎？

en: Before using this account to send mail, you must enable the "Enable access to this account via POP3 and IMAP" option in GMX under More > E-mail Settings > POP3 & IMAP.
zh_TW: 在使用這個帳號傳送郵件之前，您必須開啟「透過 POP3 & IMAP 協定存取此帳號」選項。此選項位於「更多 > GMX > 電子郵件設定 > POP3 & IMAP」。

en: Bad configuration
zh_TW: 錯誤的組態

en: You must set the From email address
zh_TW: 您必須設定寄件者電子郵件位址

en: You must either set both the username <b>and</b> password for the mail server or no username and no password at all.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入使用者名稱<b>和</b>密碼給郵件伺服器或完全不使用名稱和密碼。

en: No username and password set for mailserver. Most  mailservers need a username and password. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 尚未設定郵件伺服器的使用者名稱和密碼。大多數郵件伺服器需要使用者名稱和密碼。您確定嗎？

en: Send email &from:
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件自(&F):

en: <p>This is what will be present in the From: field of emails sent by calibre.<br> Set it to your email address
zh_TW: <p>這是由 calibre 寄出電子郵件的「寄件者：」欄位的內容。<br>請將它設為您的電子郵件位址

en: <p>A mail server is useful if the service you are sending mail to only accepts email from well know mail services.
zh_TW: <p>郵件伺服器是很有用的，尤其是您要傳送郵件的服務只接受知名的郵件服務的時候。

en: Email server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器

en: calibre can <b>optionally</b> use a server to send mail
zh_TW: calibre 可以<b>選擇性的</b>使用伺服器來傳送郵件

en: &Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(&H):

en: The hostname of your mail server. For example, smtp.gmail.com
zh_TW: 您的郵件伺服器的主機名稱。例如 smtp.gmail.com

en: &Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P):

en: The port your mail server listens for connections on. The default is 25
zh_TW: 您的郵件伺服器聽取連線的連接埠。預設為 25

en: Your username on the mail server
zh_TW: 您在郵件伺服器上的使用者名稱

en: Your password on the mail server
zh_TW: 您在郵件伺服器上的密碼

en: &Show
zh_TW: 顯示(&S)

en: Encr&yption:
zh_TW: 加密(&Y):

en: Use TLS encryption when connecting to the mail server. This is the most common.
zh_TW: 連線到郵件伺服器時使用 TLS 加密，這是最常用的。

en: Use SSL encryption when connecting to the mail server.
zh_TW: 連線到郵件伺服器時使用 SSL 加密。

en: SS&L
zh_TW: SSL(&L)

en: WARNING: Using no encryption is highly insecure
zh_TW: 警告：使用不加密是非常不安全的

en: Use &GMX
zh_TW: 使用 GMX(&G)

en: &Test email
zh_TW: 測試電子郵件(&T)

en: <p>If you use the <a href="http://www.appstafarian.com/marvin.html">Marvin</a> e-book reading app (or similar OPDS enabled apps) on your Apple iDevice, you can access your calibre book collection wirelessly, directly on the device. To do this you have to turn on the calibre Content server.
zh_TW: <p>如果您在 Apple iDevice 上使用 <a href="http://www.appstafarian.com/marvin.html">Marvin</a> 電子書閱讀應用程式 (或類似的支援 OPDS 的應用程式) 時，則可以直接在裝置上無線存取您的書籍收藏。要做到這一點您必須開啟 calibre 內容伺服器。

en: Turn on the &Content server
zh_TW: 啟用內容伺服器(&C)

en: <p>Remember to leave calibre running as the server only runs as long as calibre is running.
    <p>The reader app should see your calibre collection automatically. If not, try adding the URL http://myhostname:8080 as a new catalog in the reader on your iDevice. Here myhostname should be the fully qualified hostname or the IP address of the computer calibre is running on. See <a href="%s">the User Manual</a> for more information.
zh_TW: <p>記住要脫離 calibre 執行因為只要 calibre 執行伺服器就會執行。
    <p>閱讀器應用程式應該自動檢視您的 calibre 收藏。如果不是，嘗試將 URL http://myhostname:8080 作為新目錄加入到您 iDevice 上的閱讀器中。這裡的 myhostname 應該是完全合格的主機名稱，或者是執行 calibre 的電腦 IP 位址。請參閱<a href="%s">使用者手冊</a>取得更多資訊。

en: Invalid query format for colon-separated search: {0}
zh_TW: 冒號分隔的搜尋時無效的查詢格式：{0}

en: The fields to output when cataloging books in the database.  Should be a comma-separated list of fields.
    Available fields: %(fields)s.
    plus user-created custom fields.
    Example: %(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    Default: '%%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_TW: 設定要在書目中輸出的資料庫字段，字段名之間以逗號隔開。
    可用的字段名：%(fields)s，
    以及所有使用者自定義的字段。
    舉例：%(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    預設值：'%%default'
    適用於：BIBTEX 輸出格式

en: Output field to sort on.
    Available fields: author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_TW: 輸出時排序所用字段。
    可用字段：author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title_sort
    預設值：'%default'
    適用於：BIBTEX 輸出格式

en: Create a citation for BibTeX entries.
    Boolean value: True, False
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_TW: 為 BibTeX 建立引文。
    布林值：True，False
    預設值：'%default'
    套用至：BIBTEX 輸出格式

en: Create a file entry if formats is selected for BibTeX entries.
    Boolean value: True, False
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_TW: 為已選擇格式的 BibTeX 建立檔案。
    布林值：True，False
    預設值：'%default'
    套用至
    ：BIBTEX 輸出格式

en: The template for citation creation from database fields.
    Should be a template with {} enclosed fields.
    Available fields: %s.
    Default: '%%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_TW: 從資料庫欄位建立引言模板。
    應視作為一個使用 {} 括號的模板。
    可用欄位： %s.
    預設值： '%%default'
    套用至： BIBTEX 輸出格式

en: BibTeX file encoding output.
    Available types: utf8, cp1252, ascii.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_TW: BibTeX 檔案編碼輸出。
    可用類型： utf8, cp1252, ascii
    預設值： '%default'
    套用至： BIBTEX 輸出格式

en: BibTeX file encoding flag.
    Available types: strict, replace, ignore, backslashreplace.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_TW: BibTeX 檔案編碼標籤。
    可用類型： strict, replace, ignore, backslashreplace
    預設值： '%default'
    套用至： BIBTEX 輸出格式

en: Entry type for BibTeX catalog.
    Available types: book, misc, mixed.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_TW: 輸入 BibTeX 的目錄類型。
    可用類型：book，misc，mixed。
    預設值：'%default'
    套用至：BIBTEX 輸出格式

en: The fields to output when cataloging books in the database.  Should be a comma-separated list of fields.
    Available fields: %(fields)s,
    plus user-created custom fields.
    Example: %(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    Default: '%%default'
    Applies to: CSV, XML output formats
zh_TW: 設定要在書目中輸出的資料庫字段，字段名之間以逗號隔開。
    可用的字段名：%(fields)s，
    以及所有使用者自定義的字段。
    舉例：%(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    預設值：'%%default'
    適用於：CSV，XML 等輸出格式

en: Output field to sort on.
    Available fields: author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title_sort
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: CSV, XML output formats
zh_TW: 輸出時排序所用字段。
    可用字段：author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title_sort
    預設值：'%default'
    適用於：CSV 和 XML 輸出格式

en: Title of generated catalog used as title in metadata.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 生成目录的标题用作元数据标题。
    默认值：'%default'
    适用于：AZW3，ePub，MOBI 等输出格式

en: Create cross-references in Authors section for books with multiple authors.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 为具有多个作者的书籍在作者节中创建交叉引用。
    默认值: '%default'
    适用于: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI输出格式

en: Regex describing tags to exclude as genres.
    Default: '%default' excludes bracketed tags, e.g. '[Project Gutenberg]', and '+', the default tag for read books.
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 描述以排除类型的标签正则表达式。
    默认值： '%default' 不包括括号内的标签，例如 '[Project Gutenberg]', 和 '+', 默认的用于阅读书籍的标签。
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Specifies the rules used to exclude books from the generated catalog.
    The model for an exclusion rule is either
    ('<rule name>','Tags','<comma-separated list of tags>') or
    ('<rule name>','<custom column>','<pattern>').
    For example:
    (('Archived books','#status','Archived'),)
    will exclude a book with a value of 'Archived' in the custom column 'status'.
    When multiple rules are defined, all rules will be applied.
    Default: 
    "%default"
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 指定用於從產生的目錄中排除書籍的規則。
    排除規則的模型是('<rule name>','標籤','<comma-separated list of tags>') 或('<rule name>','<custom column>','<pattern>')。
    例如：
    (('已封存的書籍','#狀態','已封存'),)
    將在自訂列「狀態」中排除值為「已封存」的圖書。定義多個規則時，將套用所有規則。
    預設: "%default"
    適用於: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 輸出格式

en: Include 'Authors' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 目录中包括“作者”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Include 'Descriptions' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 目录中包括“描述”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Include 'Genres' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 目录中包括“类型”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Include 'Titles' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 目录中包括“标题”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Include 'Series' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 目录中包括“丛书系列”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Include 'Recently Added' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 目录中包括“最近添加”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Source field for 'Genres' section.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: “类型”部分的源字段。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Custom field containing note text to insert in Description header.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 包含要在描述标头中插入的注释文本的自定义域。
    默认值: '%default'
    适用于: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI输出格式

en: #<custom field>:[before|after]:[True|False] specifying:
     <custom field> Custom field containing notes to merge with comments
     [before|after] Placement of notes with respect to comments
     [True|False] - A horizontal rule is inserted between notes and comments
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: #<custom field>:[before|after]:[True|False] 指定:
     <custom field> 包含與註解合併的註解的自訂欄位
    [before|after] 關於註解的註解放置位置
    [True|False] - 在備註和註解之間插入水平規則
    預設值: '%default'
    適用於: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 輸出格式

en: Specifies the output profile. In some cases, an output profile is required to optimize the catalog for the device. For example, 'kindle' or 'kindle_dx' creates a structured Table of Contents with Sections and Articles.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 指定输出配置文件。在某些情况下，输出配置文件用于优化某些设备的书目分类。例如，'kindle' 或 'kindle_dx' 以章节和文章的方式来生成目录结构。默认：'%default'
    适用于：AZW3、EPUB、MOBI 等输出格式

en: Specifies the rules used to include prefixes indicating read books, wishlist items and other user-specified prefixes.
    The model for a prefix rule is ('<rule name>','<source field>','<pattern>','<prefix>').
    When multiple rules are defined, the first matching rule will be used.
    Default:
    "%default"
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 指定用於包括表示已讀書籍，收藏清單項目和其他使用者定前綴的前綴的規則。
    前綴規則的模型 ('<rule name>','<source field>','<pattern>','<prefix>')。
    當定義了多個規則時，將使用第一個相符規則。
    預設規則:
    "%default"
    適用於：AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 輸出格式

en: Use a named preset created with the GUI catalog builder.
    A preset specifies all settings for building a catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 使用GUI目录生成器创建的命名预设。
    预设指定用于构建目录的所有设置。
    默认值: '%default'
    适用于: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Replace existing cover when generating the catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 在產生目錄時取代現有的封面。
    預設值： '%default'
    適用於： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 輸出格式

en: Size hint (in inches) for book covers in catalog.
    Range: 1.0 - 2.0
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 目录中书籍封面的大小提示(英寸)。
    范围： 1.0 - 2.0
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Error: No stored presets.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無儲存的預設。

en: 
    *** Adding 'By authors' section required for MOBI output ***
zh_TW: 
    *** 添加 MOBI 输出格式所需的“按作者”部分 ***

en: column not in book:
zh_TW: 專欄不在書中：

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: No genres to catalog.
zh_TW: 無類別到書目。

en: No books available to catalog
zh_TW: 分類沒有可用的書本

en: Titles
zh_TW: 標題

en: Genres
zh_TW: 類別

en: Recently Added
zh_TW: 最近加入

en: Recently Read
zh_TW: 近期閱讀

en: Descriptions
zh_TW: 描述

en: Sorting database
zh_TW: 排序資料庫

en: Sorting titles
zh_TW: 排序標題

en: No books available to include in catalog
zh_TW: 沒有書本可包含於分類

en: error in
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Genres HTML
zh_TW: 類別 HTML

en: Titles HTML
zh_TW: 標題 HTML

en: by
zh_TW: 作者

en: Descriptions HTML
zh_TW: 描述 HTML

en: Description HTML
zh_TW: 描述 HTML

en: NCX header
zh_TW: NCX 標題

en: NCX for Series
zh_TW: 系列的 NCX

en: Series beginning with %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 開始的系列

en: Series beginning with '%s'
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 開始的系列

en: NCX for Titles
zh_TW: 標題的 NCX

en: Titles beginning with %s
zh_TW: 包含以 %s 開始的標題

en: Titles beginning with '%s'
zh_TW: 包含以 '%s' 開始的標題

en: NCX for Authors
zh_TW: 作者的 NCX

en: Authors beginning with %s
zh_TW: 包含以 %s 開始的作者

en: Authors beginning with '%s'
zh_TW: 包含以 '%s' 開始的作者

en: NCX for Recently Added
zh_TW: 最近加入的 NCX

en: NCX for Recently Read
zh_TW: 近期閱讀的 NCX

en: NCX for genres
zh_TW: 類型 NCX

en: Generating OPF
zh_TW: 生成 OPF

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮略圖

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮略圖

en: Saving NCX
zh_TW: 保存 NCX

en: Invalid titles
zh_TW: 無效的書名

en: Extra titles
zh_TW: 額外的書名

en: Invalid authors
zh_TW: 無效的作者

en: Extra authors
zh_TW: 額外的作者

en: Missing book formats
zh_TW: 缺少書本格式

en: Extra book formats
zh_TW: 額外的書本格式

en: Unknown files in books
zh_TW: 書本中不明的檔案

en: Missing cover files
zh_TW: 遺失封面檔案

en: Cover files not in database
zh_TW: 資料庫中不含封面檔案

en: Folders raising exception
zh_TW: 資料夾抬升例外

en: INVALID CONDITION
zh_TW: 無效的條件

en: Path to library too long. Must be less than %d characters.
zh_TW: 書庫的路徑太長。必須少於 %d 字元。

en:  (%s books)
zh_TW:  (%s 本書)

en: Identifiers
zh_TW: 識別

en: On device
zh_TW: 在裝置

en: Series sort
zh_TW: 系列排序

en: Title sort
zh_TW: 書名排序

en: The title
zh_TW: 標題

en: The authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: The author sort string. To use only the first letter of the name use {author_sort[0]}
zh_TW: 作者排序字串。要只使用名字的第一個字母請使用 {author_sort[0]}

en: The tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: The series
zh_TW: 系列

en: The series number. To get leading zeros use {series_index:0>3s} or {series_index:>3s} for leading spaces
zh_TW: 系列編號。開頭要使用 0 使用 {series_index:0>3s} 或 {series_index:>3s} 做為前導空白

en: The rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: The ISBN
zh_TW: ISBN

en: The publisher
zh_TW: 出版社

en: The date
zh_TW: 日期

en: The published date
zh_TW: 出版日期

en: The date when the metadata for this book record was last modified
zh_TW: 詮釋資料的最後修改日期

en: The language(s) of this book
zh_TW: 語言

en: The calibre internal id
zh_TW: calibre 內部 id

en: Options to control saving to disk
zh_TW: 用來控制儲存至磁碟的選項

en: Normally, calibre will update the metadata in the saved files from what is in the calibre library. Makes saving to disk slower.
zh_TW: 通常calibre將會更新從書庫中所儲存的詮釋資料，這會讓儲存至磁碟變慢。

en: Normally, calibre will write the metadata into a separate OPF file along with the actual e-book files.
zh_TW: 通常calibre會把詮釋資料寫入個別的OPF檔，和真實的電子書分離。

en: Comma separated list of formats to save for each book. By default all available formats are saved.
zh_TW: 每本書本的格式列表，逗號間隔。預設保存所有可用格式。

en: Have calibre convert all non English characters into English equivalents for the file names. This is useful if saving to a legacy filesystem without full support for Unicode filenames.
zh_TW: 讓 calibre 將所有非英文字元轉換成英文對應字元的檔名。如果儲存到不完全支援 Unicode 檔名的舊檔案系統中，這將非常有用。

en: The format in which to display dates. %(day)s - day, %(month)s - month, %(mn)s - month number, %(year)s - year. Default is: %(default)s
zh_TW: 顯示日期的格式。 %(day)s - 日、 %(month)s - 月、 %(mn)s - 數字月、 %(year)s - 年。預設值為： %(default)s

en: Convert paths to lowercase.
zh_TW: 路徑轉換為小寫。

en: Replace whitespace with underscores.
zh_TW: 以底線替代空格。

en: Failed to calculate path for save to disk. Template: %(templ)s
    Error: %(err)s
zh_TW: 無法建立儲存至磁碟的路徑。範本： %(templ)s
    錯誤： %(err)s

en: Template evaluation resulted in no path components. Template: %s
zh_TW: 通過模板生成的路徑無效。模板： %s

en: The one stop solution to all your e-book needs
zh_TW: 所有電子書需求的一站式解決方案。

en: calibre is the one stop solution to all your e-book needs.
zh_TW: Calibre 是滿足您所有電子書需求的一站式解決方案。

en: You can use calibre to catalog your books, fetch metadata for them automatically, convert them from and to all the various e-book formats, send them to your e-book reader devices, read the books on your computer, edit the books in a dedicated e-book editor and even make them available over the network with the built-in Content server. You can also download news and periodicals in e-book format from over a thousand different news and magazine websites.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 calibre 對圖書進行編目、自動取得中繼資料、將它們從各種電子書格式轉換為各種電子書格式、將它們傳送到電子書閱讀器裝置、在電腦上閱讀圖書、在專用的電子書編輯器中編輯圖書，甚至透過內建的內容伺服器使它們在網路上可取得。您也可以從一千多個不同的新聞和雜誌網站下載電子書格式的新聞和期刊。

en: Edit the text and styles inside e-books
zh_TW: 編輯電子書中的文字和樣式

en: The calibre E-book editor allows you to edit the text and styles inside the book with a live preview of your changes.
zh_TW: calibre 電子書編輯器允許您編輯本書中的文字和樣式，並對所做的變更進行即時預覽。

en: Read e-books in over a dozen different formats
zh_TW: 可以閱讀的電子書格式多達十餘種

en: The calibre E-book viewer allows you to read e-books in over a dozen different formats.
zh_TW: calibre 電子書檢視器可以閱讀的電子書格式多達十多種

en: It has a full screen mode for distraction free reading and can display the text with multiple columns per screen.
zh_TW: 它有一個全螢幕模式來進行無干擾閱讀，並且可以顯示每個螢幕有多個欄位的文字。

en: Command Line Interface
zh_TW: 命令行界面

en: Documented commands
zh_TW: 正式命令

en: Undocumented commands
zh_TW: 非正式命令

en: You can see usage for undocumented commands by executing them without arguments in a terminal.
zh_TW: 您可以透過在終端中無參數執行它們的無檔案命令來檢視未記錄命令的用法。

en: Change language
zh_TW: 變更語言

en: <b>{title}</b> by {authors}
zh_TW: <b>{title}</b>by {authors}

en: {series_index} of <i>{series}</i>
zh_TW: {series_index} / <i>{series}</i>

en: Date: {timestamp}
zh_TW: 日期：{timestamp}

en: Published: {pubdate}
zh_TW: 出版日期: {pubdate}

en: Publisher: {publisher}
zh_TW: 出版社: {publisher}

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en:  sorted by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Change library
zh_TW: 改變書庫

en: Change library to:
zh_TW: 改變書庫為：

en: Switch to the full interface (non-mobile interface)
zh_TW: 切換到完整介面 (非行動介面)

en: The full interface gives you many more features, but it may not work well on a small screen
zh_TW: 完整介面可以給您更多功能，但是它在小型螢幕上的表現可能不太好

en: {0} is not a valid IP address/network, with error: {1}
zh_TW: {0} 不是有效的 IP 位址/網路，錯誤為：{1}

en: What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 你想要做什麼？

en: default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: No choice selected, exiting...
zh_TW: 沒有選擇，退出...

en: %s is not a valid choice, try again
zh_TW: %s 是无效的选择，请重试

en: Existing user names:
zh_TW: 已存在的使用者名稱：

en: There are no users, you must first add an user
zh_TW: 沒有使用者，你必須先加入使用者

en: The username %s does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 %s 不存在

en: Enter the username
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Enter the new password for %s:
zh_TW: 輸入 %s 的新密碼：

en: Empty passwords are not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許空密碼

en: Re-enter the new password for %s, to verify:
zh_TW: 重新輸入 %s 的新密碼，為了驗證：

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不相符

en: User %s added successfully!
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 成功加入！

en: Are you sure you want to remove the user %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除使用者 %s 嗎？

en: User %s successfully removed!
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 成功移除！

en: Password for %s successfully changed!
zh_TW: %s 的密碼成功修改！

en: Current password for {0} is: {1}
zh_TW: {0} 目前的密碼是：{1}

en: Allow {} to make changes (i.e. grant write access)
zh_TW: 允许 {} 进行更改（即授予写入权限）

en: Prevent {} from making changes (i.e. remove write access)
zh_TW: 要防止 {} 进行更改（即移除写入权限）

en: {} has the following additional per-library restrictions:
zh_TW: {} 有以下额外的每库限制:

en: {} has no additional per-library restrictions
zh_TW: {} 没有额外的每库限制

en: Allow access to all libraries
zh_TW: 允許存取所有書庫

en: Allow access to only specified libraries
zh_TW: 僅允許存取指定的書庫

en: Allow access to all, except specified libraries
zh_TW: 允許存取所有書庫，除了指定的書庫。

en: Change per-library restrictions
zh_TW: 變更每個書庫的限制

en: Enter the name of the library:
zh_TW: 輸入書庫的名稱:

en: Enter a search expression, access will be granted only to books matching this expression. An empty expression will grant access to all books.
zh_TW: 输入搜索表达式，将只授予访问与此表达式匹配的书籍。空表达式将授予对所有图书的访问权限。

en: Another restriction?
zh_TW: 另一个限制？

en: Enter a comma separated list of library names:
zh_TW: 输入一个以逗号分隔的库名称列表:

en: Allowing access only to libraries: {}
zh_TW: 僅允許存取書庫：{}

en: Allowing access to all libraries, except: {}
zh_TW: 允许访问所有库,除去{}

en: Show password for {}
zh_TW: 显示{}的密码

en: Change read/write permission for {}
zh_TW: 更改 {} 的读/写权限

en: Change the libraries {} is allowed to access
zh_TW: 更改允许访问的库{}

en: {0} has {1} access
zh_TW: {0} 有 {1} 访问

en: read-write
zh_TW: 讀寫

en: readonly
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Add a new user
zh_TW: 加入新使用者

en: Edit an existing user
zh_TW: 編輯已存在的使用者

en: Remove a user
zh_TW: 移除使用者

en: one item | {} items
zh_TW[0]: {} 個項目

en: RATING: %s<br />
zh_TW: 評等：%s<br />

en: TAGS: %s<br />
zh_TW: 標籤：%s<br />

en: SERIES: %(series)s [%(sidx)s]<br />
zh_TW: 系列： %(series)s [%(sidx)s]<br />

en: Books in your library
zh_TW: 書本在您的書庫

en: By
zh_TW: 由

en: Books sorted by
zh_TW: 書本排序依

en: Library:
zh_TW: 書庫：

en: Change calibre library to:
zh_TW: 改變 calibre 書庫為：

en: By %s
zh_TW: 按 %s

en: By {0} :: {1}
zh_TW: 按 {0} :: {1}

en: Path to the SSL certificate file
zh_TW: SSL證書檔案路徑

en: Path to the SSL private key file
zh_TW: SSL私鑰檔案路徑

en: Time (in seconds) after which an idle connection is closed
zh_TW: 空闲连接关闭后的时间(秒)

en: Time (in seconds) to wait for a response from the server when making queries
zh_TW: 在查询时等待服务器响应的时间(秒)

en: Total time in seconds to wait for clean shutdown
zh_TW: 等待干净关机的总时间(秒)

en: Socket pre-allocation, for example, with systemd socket activation
zh_TW: 套接字预分配，例如，systemd套接字激活

en: Max. size of single HTTP header (in KB)
zh_TW: 单个 HTTP 标头的最大尺寸（KB）

en: Max. allowed size for files uploaded to the server (in MB)
zh_TW: 服务器允许上传的最大文件大小（MB）

en: Minimum size for which responses use data compression (in bytes)
zh_TW: 响应使用数据压缩的最小尺寸(字节)

en: Number of worker threads used to process requests
zh_TW: 用于处理请求的作业单元线程数

en: Maximum number of worker processes
zh_TW: 最大进程数

en: Worker processes are launched as needed and used for large jobs such as preparing a book for viewing, adding books, converting, etc. Normally, the max. number of such processes is based on the number of CPU cores. You can control it by this setting.
zh_TW: 對於大型作業任務設定執行作業單元的處理程序數是必需和有用的，如準備一本書供預覽、加入書籍、轉換等。通常，此類處理程序的最大數量基於 CPU 核心的數量。您可以透過這個設定來控制它。

en: Maximum time for worker processes
zh_TW: 作业单元进程的最大时间

en: Maximum amount of time worker processes are allowed to run (in minutes). Set to zero for no limit.
zh_TW: 允许作业单元进程运行的最大时间量(分钟)。设为零则无限制。

en: The port on which to listen for connections
zh_TW: 侦听连接的端口

en: A prefix to prepend to all URLs
zh_TW: 预置所有URL的一个前缀

en: Useful if you wish to run this server behind a reverse proxy. For example use, /calibre as the URL prefix.
zh_TW: 如果希望在逆向代理后面运行此服务器，则非常有用。例如使用, /calibre 作为URL前缀。

en: Number of books to show in a single page
zh_TW: 在一页中显示的图书数量

en: The number of books to show in a single page in the browser.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器中單個頁面顯示的圖書數量。

en: Advertise OPDS feeds via BonJour
zh_TW: 透過 BonJour 供稿廣告 OPDS

en: Advertise the OPDS feeds via the BonJour service, so that OPDS based reading apps can detect and connect to the server automatically.
zh_TW: 透過 BonJour 服務宣傳 OPDS 提要，這樣基於 OPDS 的閱讀應用程式就可以自動偵測和連接到伺服器。

en: Maximum number of books in OPDS feeds
zh_TW: OPDS 供稿的最大書目數

en: The maximum number of books that the server will return in a single OPDS acquisition feed.
zh_TW: 伺服器將在單個OPDS採集原料中返回的最大圖書數量。

en: Maximum number of ungrouped items in OPDS feeds
zh_TW: 在OPDS來源中未分組項目的最大項目數

en: Group items in categories such as author/tags by first letter when there are more than this number of items. Set to zero to disable.
zh_TW: 當有超過這個設定數量的項目時將以如作者/標籤的首字母對類別進行分組。設定為零以停用。

en: The interface on which to listen for connections
zh_TW: 接聽連接的介面

en: Fallback to auto-detected interface
zh_TW: 返回到自動偵測介面

en: If for some reason the server is unable to bind to the interface specified in the listen_on option, then it will try to detect an interface that connects to the outside world and bind to that.
zh_TW: 如果由於某種原因，伺服器無法繫結到 listen_on 選項中指定的介面，那麼它將嘗試偵測連接到外部世界的介面並繫結到該介面。

en: Zero copy file transfers for increased performance
zh_TW: 零複製檔案傳輸以提高效能

en: This will use zero-copy in-kernel transfers when sending files over the network, increasing performance. However, it can cause corrupted file transfers on some broken filesystems. If you experience corrupted file transfers, turn it off.
zh_TW: 當透過網路傳送檔案時這將在核心傳輸中使用零複製，從而提高效能。然而，它可能導致損壞的檔案傳輸在一些崩潰的檔案系統上。如果您經歷了損壞的檔案傳輸，關掉它。

en: Max. log file size (in MB)
zh_TW: 日誌檔案最大大小(MB)

en: The maximum size of log files, generated by the server. When the log becomes larger than this size, it is automatically rotated. Set to zero to disable log rotation.
zh_TW: 由伺服器產生的日誌檔案的最大容量。當日誌變得大於這個容量時，它將自動旋轉。設定為零時停用日誌旋轉。

en: Log HTTP 404 (Not Found) requests
zh_TW: 記錄HTTP 404(未找到)的請求

en: Normally, the server logs all HTTP requests for resources that are not found. This can generate a lot of log spam, if your server is targeted by bots. Use this option to turn it off.
zh_TW: 通常，伺服器記錄所有未找到的資源的HTTP請求。這可能產生大量的日誌垃圾，如果您的伺服器是蠕蟲攻擊的目標。請使用此選項關閉它。

en: Password based authentication to access the server
zh_TW: 存取伺服器的基於密碼的身份驗證

en: Normally, the server is unrestricted, allowing anyone to access it. You can restrict access to predefined users with this option.
zh_TW: 通常，伺服器是不受限制的，允許任何人存取它。您可以使用此選項限制對預定義使用者的存取。

en: Allow un-authenticated local connections to make changes
zh_TW: 允許未經身份驗證的本地連接進行變更

en: Normally, if you do not turn on authentication, the server operates in read-only mode, so as to not allow anonymous users to make changes to your calibre libraries. This option allows anybody connecting from the same computer as the server is running on to make changes. This is useful if you want to run the server without authentication but still use calibredb to make changes to your calibre libraries. Note that turning on this option means any program running on the computer can make changes to your calibre libraries.
zh_TW: 通常，如果您不開啟身份驗證，則伺服器以唯讀模式執行，從而不允許匿名使用者變更您的 calibre 書庫。此選項允許任何人從伺服器上執行的同一台電腦連接來進行變更。如果您想在沒有身份驗證的情況下執行伺服器，但仍然使用 calibredb 對您的 calibre 書庫進行變更，那麼這選項是非常有用。請注意，開啟這個選項後意味著在電腦上執行的任何程式都可以對您的 calibre 書庫進行變更。

en: Allow un-authenticated connections from specific IP addresses to make changes
zh_TW: 允許來自特定IP位址的未經身份驗證的連接進行變更

en: Normally, if you do not turn on authentication, the server operates in read-only mode, so as to not allow anonymous users to make changes to your calibre libraries. This option allows anybody connecting from the specified IP addresses to make changes. Must be a comma separated list of address or network specifications. This is useful if you want to run the server without authentication but still use calibredb to make changes to your calibre libraries. Note that turning on this option means anyone connecting from the specified IP addresses can make changes to your calibre libraries.
zh_TW: 通常，如果您不開啟身份驗證，伺服器將以唯讀模式執行，從而不允許匿名使用者變更您的 Calibre 書庫。此選項允許從指定 IP 位址連接的任何人進行變更。必須是逗號分隔的位址或網路規範列表。如果您希望在不進行身份驗證的情況下執行伺服器，但仍使用 Calibredb 對您的 Calibre 書庫進行變更，則此功能非常有用。請注意，啟用此選項意味著從指定 IP 位址連接的任何人都可以變更您的 Calibre 書庫。

en: Path to user database
zh_TW: 使用者資料庫路徑

en: Choose the type of authentication used
zh_TW: 選擇認證方式

en: Set the HTTP authentication mode used by the server. Set to "basic" if you are putting this server behind an SSL proxy. Otherwise, leave it as "auto", which will use "basic" if SSL is configured otherwise it will use "digest".
zh_TW: 設定此伺服器的HTTP驗證方式，如果你將此伺服器至於反向代理後面的話請選擇"basic"；除此之外請選擇"auto"。

en: Ban IP addresses that have repeated login failures
zh_TW: 停用登錄失敗的 IP 位址重複次數

en: Temporarily bans access for IP addresses that have repeated login failures for the specified number of minutes. Useful to prevent attempts at guessing passwords. If set to zero, no banning is done.
zh_TW: 臨時停用在指定的分鐘數上重複登錄失敗的 IP 位址的存取。有助於防止猜測密碼的嘗試。如果設定為零則不停用。

en: Number of login failures for ban
zh_TW: 停用登錄失敗次數

en: The number of login failures after which an IP address is banned
zh_TW: 停用 IP 位址後的登錄失敗次數

en: Ignored user-defined metadata fields
zh_TW: 忽略使用者定義的中繼資料欄位

en: Comma separated list of user-defined metadata fields that will not be displayed by the Content server in the /opds and /mobile views. For example: {}
zh_TW: 逗号分隔用户定义元数据字段的列表，该内容字段将不能显示在内容服务器的 /opds 和 /mobile 的视图中。例如: {}

en: Restrict displayed user-defined fields
zh_TW: 限制顯示的使用者定義欄位

en: Comma separated list of user-defined metadata fields that will be displayed by the Content server in the /opds and /mobile views. If you specify this option, any fields not in this list will not be displayed. For example: {}
zh_TW: 逗号分隔的用户定义元数据字段的列表，将由内容服务器在 /opds 和 /mobile 视图中显示。如果指定此选项，则不会显示任何在此列表中的字段。例如: {}

en: Choose the default book list mode
zh_TW: 選擇預設的書籍列表顯示模式

en: Set the default book list mode that will be used for new users. Individual users can override the default in their own settings. The default is to use a cover grid.
zh_TW: 设置默认的书籍显示模式. 每一名用户都可以单独重新设置此选项. The default is to use a cover grid.

en: By default, this option is disabled.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，此選項是停用的。

en: By default, this option is enabled.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，此選項是啟用的。

en: [options] [path to library folder...]
    
    Start the calibre Content server. The calibre Content server exposes your
    calibre libraries over the internet. You can specify the path to the library
    folders as arguments to %prog. If you do not specify any paths, all the
    libraries that the main calibre program knows about will be used.
zh_TW: [選項] [書庫資料夾的路徑...]
    
    啟動 calibre 內容伺服器。calibre 內容伺服器透過網路公開您的 calibre 書庫。您可以將書庫資料夾的路徑指定為%prog 的參數。如果未指定任何路徑，calibre 主程式所知道的所有部件都將被使用。

en: Path to log file for server log. This log contains server information and errors, not access logs. By default it is written to stdout.
zh_TW: 服务器日志的日志文件路径。此日志包含服务器信息和错误，而不是访问日志。默认情况下，它被写入标准输出(stdout)。

en: Path to the access log file. This log contains information about clients connecting to the server and making requests. By default no access logging is done.
zh_TW: 访问日志文件的路径。此日志包含有关连接到服务器并发出请求的客户端的信息。默认情况下，不进行访问日志记录。

en: Path to a JSON file containing a template for the custom book list mode. The easiest way to create such a template file is to go to Preferences-> Sharing over the net-> Book list template in calibre, create the template and export it.
zh_TW: 包含自定义图书列表模式的JSON模板文件的路径。创建这种模板文件的最简单方法是在caliber中转到首选项->通过网络分享->书籍列表模板，创建模板并导出它。

en: Path to a JSON file containing URLs for the "Search the internet" feature. The easiest way to create such a file is to go to Preferences-> Sharing over the net->Search the internet in calibre, create the URLs and export them.
zh_TW: 包含「搜尋 Internet」功能的 URL 的 JSON 檔案的路徑。建立這樣的檔案最簡單的方法是進入偏好設定->網路分享->在 Calibre 中搜尋網際網路，建立 URL 並將其匯出。

en: Run process in background as a daemon (Linux only).
zh_TW: 背景處理程序執行為守護處理程序 (僅Linux)。

en: Write process PID to the specified file
zh_TW: 將程序 PID 寫入指定的檔案

en: Automatically reload server when source code changes. Useful for development. You should also specify a small value for the shutdown timeout.
zh_TW: 當原始碼變更時自動重新載入伺服器。有利於開發。還應該為關閉逾時指定一個小值。

en: Path to the user database to use for authentication. The database is a SQLite file. To create it use {0}. You can read more about managing users at: {1}
zh_TW: 用于身份验证的用户数据库路径。数据库是SQLite文件。使用{0}创建它。您可以阅读以下更多关于管理用户的信息：{1}

en: Another calibre program such as another instance of {} or the main calibre program is running. Having multiple programs that can make changes to a calibre library running at the same time is not supported.
zh_TW: 另一個諸如{}實例的 calibre 程式或主 calibre 程式正在執行。不支援同一時間執行對 calibre 書庫進行變更的多個程式。

en: Interrupted by user
zh_TW: 使用者終止

en: You must specify at least one calibre library
zh_TW: 您必須指定至少一個 calibre 書庫

en: Composite Tags
zh_TW: 複合標籤

en: Enum
zh_TW: 列舉

en: Invalid syntax. Expected a lookup name or a word
zh_TW: 無效的語法。期待出現查找名稱或一個單詞

en: For maximum compatibility you should use only the letters A-Z, the numbers 0-9, spaces, underscores and hyphens in the username
zh_TW: 為了取得最大相容性，您應該在使用者名稱中只使用字母A-Z，數字0-9，空格，底線和連字元

en: The username %s already exists
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 %s 已存在

en: Existing password is incorrect
zh_TW: 現有密碼不正確

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: Created by
zh_TW: 建立者：

en: Whenever you pass arguments to %prog that have spaces in them, enclose the arguments in quotation marks. For example: "{}"
zh_TW: 每当向具有它们自己空间的%prog传递参数时，用引号括起这些参数。例如: "{}"

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Path to the database in which books are stored
zh_TW: 書本資料庫路徑

en: Pattern to guess metadata from filenames
zh_TW: 從檔案名稱猜測詮釋資料的模式

en: Access key for isbndb.com
zh_TW: isbndb.com 的存取金鑰

en: Default timeout for network operations (seconds)
zh_TW: 網路操作的預設逾時時間（秒）

en: The language in which to display the user interface
zh_TW: 選擇介面顯示語言

en: The default output format for e-book conversions. When auto-converting to send to a device this can be overridden by individual device preferences. These can be changed by right clicking the device icon in calibre and choosing "Configure".
zh_TW: 電子書轉換的預設輸出格式。當自動轉換為傳送到裝置時，這可以被單個裝置偏好設定覆蓋。可以透過右鍵按一下 Calibre 中的裝置圖示並選擇「設定」來變更這些設定。

en: Ordered list of formats to prefer for input.
zh_TW: 輸出時偏好格式的順序清單。

en: Read metadata from files
zh_TW: 從檔案讀取詮釋資料

en: The priority of worker processes. A higher priority means they run faster and consume more resources. Most tasks like conversion/news download/adding books/etc. are affected by this setting.
zh_TW: 處理的優先順序。使用更高的優先值表示可以執行的更快，但同時也消耗更多的資源。大部分像轉換/下載新聞/加入書本等等的工作會受到此設定的影響。

en: Swap author first and last names when reading metadata
zh_TW: 讀取中繼資料時交換作者姓和名

en: Add new formats to existing book records
zh_TW: 將新的格式加入現有的書本紀錄

en: Check for duplicates when copying to another library
zh_TW: 複製到其他書庫時檢查重複的檔案

en: Tags to apply to books added to the library
zh_TW: 已加入到書庫中的書本要使用的標籤

en: Mark newly added books. The mark is a temporary mark that is automatically removed when calibre is restarted.
zh_TW: <p>為新加入書本作上標記。該標記只是一個會在 Calibre 重啟後自動移除的臨時標記。</p>

en: List of named saved searches
zh_TW: 命名的已儲存的搜尋清單

en: User-created Tag browser categories
zh_TW: 使用者建立的標籤瀏覽器分類

en: How and when calibre updates metadata on the device.
zh_TW: 設定 calibre 如何及何時更新裝置上的詮釋資料。

en: When searching for text without using lookup prefixes, as for example, Red instead of title:Red, limit the columns searched to those named below.
zh_TW: 在不使用查找前缀搜索文本时，例如，Red代替标题:Red，将搜索的列限制为以下命名的列。

en: Choose columns to be searched when not using prefixes, as for example, when searching for Red instead of title:Red. Enter a list of search/lookup names separated by commas. Only takes effect if you set the option to limit search columns above.
zh_TW: 在不使用前綴的情況下選擇要搜尋的列，例如，當搜尋Red而不是title:Red時。輸入由逗號分隔的搜尋/尋找名稱列表。只有設定了限制以上搜尋列的選項才能生效。

en: Make searches case-sensitive
zh_TW: 使搜尋區分大小寫

en: Settings and plugins
zh_TW: 設定與外掛

en: File is open in another process
zh_TW: 檔案已經被其它程序開啟了

en: the end of the program
zh_TW: 程式的結尾

en: Unknown function {0}
zh_TW: 未知函數 {0}

en: format: type {0} requires an integer value, got {1}
zh_TW: 格式：類型 {0} 需要整數值，得到 {1}

en: format: type {0} requires a decimal (float) value, got {1}
zh_TW: 格式：類型 {0} 需要十進制 (浮點) 值，得 {1}

en: %s: unknown function
zh_TW: %s：不明的函數

en: Duplicate user function name {0}. Change the name or ensure that the functions are identical
zh_TW: 重復的使用者函數名稱 {0}。更改名稱或確保函數一致

en: first_matching_cmp requires an even number of arguments
zh_TW: first_matching_cmp 需要论证是偶数

en: lookup requires either 2 or an odd number of arguments
zh_TW: 查找需要2个或奇数个参数。

en: strcat_max requires 2 or more arguments
zh_TW: strcat_max 需要两个或以上的参数

en: strcat_max requires an even number of arguments
zh_TW: strcat_max 需要论证是偶数

en: first argument to strcat_max must be an integer
zh_TW: strcat_max的第一个参数必须是整数

en: in_list requires an odd number of arguments
zh_TW: in_list参数个数需要是奇数

en: str_in_list requires an odd number of arguments
zh_TW: str_in_list参数个数需要是奇数

en: check_yes_no requires the field be a Yes/No custom column
zh_TW: check_yes_no 要求該欄位為是/否自訂列

en: Unnamed image
zh_TW: 未命名的圖片

en: Waiting...
zh_TW: 正在等待...

en: Aborted, taking too long
zh_TW: 已中止，花費太多時間了

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Working...
zh_TW: 作業中…

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙語

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Indian Bengali
zh_TW: 印度孟加拉語

en: Bangladeshi Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉孟加拉語

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

note: NOTE: Ante Meridian (i.e. like 10:00 AM)
en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

note: NOTE: Post Meridian (i.e. like 10:00 PM)
en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

note: NOTE: Ante Meridian (i.e. like 10:00 am)
en: am
zh_TW: 上午

note: NOTE: Post Meridian (i.e. like 10:00 pm)
en: pm
zh_TW: 下午

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全選(&S)

en: Copy &Link Location
zh_TW: 複製連結位置(&L)

en: Paste and Match Style
zh_TW: 貼上並匹配樣式

en: Directions
zh_TW: 方向

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 從左至右

en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 從右至左

en: Close without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉標籤

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Extra characters at end of search
zh_TW: 在搜尋結尾的附加字元

en: missing )
zh_TW: 丟失 )

en: Failed to parse query, recursion limit reached: %s
zh_TW: 分析查詢失敗，達到遞歸限制：%s

en: Recursive saved search: {0}
zh_TW: 保存的遞歸搜尋: {0}

en: Unknown saved search: {}
zh_TW: 未知儲存搜尋：{}

en: Unknown error in saved search: {0}
zh_TW: 保存搜尋 {0} 時出現未知的錯誤

en: %prog [options] [from to text]
    
    Send mail using the SMTP protocol. %prog has two modes of operation. In the
    compose mode you specify from to and text and these are used to build and
    send an email message. In the filter mode, %prog reads a complete email
    message from STDIN and sends it.
    
    text is the body of the email message.
    If text is not specified, a complete email message is read from STDIN.
    from is the email address of the sender and to is the email address
    of the recipient. When a complete email is read from STDIN, from and to
    are only used in the SMTP negotiation, the message headers are not modified.
zh_TW: %prog [選項] [從到文字]
    
    使用SMTP協定傳送郵件。%prog有兩種操作模型。在「撰寫」模式中，
    您可以指定「from to 」和「正文」，它們用於撰寫和傳送電子郵件。在篩選
    模式下，%prog 從STDIN讀取完整的電子郵件並傳送。
    文字是電子郵件的正文。
    如果未指定文字，則會從STDIN讀取完整的電子郵件。「from」是發件人的
    電子郵件位址，「to 」是收件人的電子郵件位址。 當從STDIN讀取完整的
    電子郵件時，僅在SMTP協商中使用「從」和「到」電子郵件，則不修改郵件頭。

en: Options to compose an email. Ignored if text is not specified
zh_TW: 撰寫電子郵件的選項。如果正文未設定，將被忽略。

en: File to attach to the email
zh_TW: 無法加入 email 的附件中

en: Subject of the email
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Host name of localhost. Used when connecting to SMTP server.
zh_TW: localhost 的主機名稱。使用於連線至 SMTP 伺服器時。

en: Options to use an SMTP relay server to send mail. calibre will try to send the email directly unless --relay is specified.
zh_TW: 使用SMTP中繼伺服器傳送郵件的選項。calibre 將嘗試直接傳送電子郵件，除非 --relay 已經指定。

en: An SMTP relay server to use to send mail.
zh_TW: SMTP 轉送伺服器，用以傳送信件

en: Port to connect to on relay server. Default is to use 465 if encryption method is SSL and 25 otherwise.
zh_TW: 連接至轉發伺服器的連接埠，預設使用SSL加密埠465，Port25是不被接受的。

en: Username for relay
zh_TW: 中繼的使用者名稱

en: Password for relay
zh_TW: 中繼的密碼

en: Encryption method to use when connecting to relay. Choices are TLS, SSL and NONE. Default is TLS. WARNING: Choosing NONE is highly insecure
zh_TW: 請選擇連線至轉發伺服器的加密方式。你可以選擇 TLS、SSL、NONE，預設值為 TLS，請注意：選擇 NONE 是高度危險的。

en: Do not verify the server certificate when connecting using TLS. This used to be the default behavior in calibre versions before 3.27. If you are using a relay with a self-signed or otherwise invalid certificate, you can use this option to restore the pre 3.27 behavior
zh_TW: 在使用TLS連接時不驗證伺服器憑證。這是calibre 3.27版之前的預設行為。如果要使用帶有自我簽署憑證或其他無效憑證的中繼，則可以使用此選項復原之前3.27版的行為

en: Path to a file of concatenated CA certificates in PEM format, used to verify the server certificate when using TLS. By default, the system CA certificates are used.
zh_TW: 一個以PEM格式連接的CA證書檔案 (用於在使用TLS時驗證伺服器證書)的路徑。預設情況下，使用系統CA證書。

en: Path to maildir folder to store failed email messages in.
zh_TW: 在郵件資料夾中儲存失敗電子郵件的路徑。

en: Fork and deliver message in background. If you use this option, you should also use --outbox to handle delivery failures.
zh_TW: 在背景傳送郵件。如果使用此選項，還應使用 --outbox 處理傳遞失敗。

en: Timeout for connection
zh_TW: 連接逾時

en: Control email delivery
zh_TW: 控制郵件遞送

en: The main calibre program, used to manage your collection of e-books
zh_TW: 主要的 calibre 程式，用來管理電子書藏書

en: The calibre E-book editor. It can be used to edit common e-book formats.
zh_TW:  calibre 電子書編輯器。它可以用來編輯常見的電子書格式。

en: The calibre E-book viewer. It can view most known e-book formats.
zh_TW: calibre 電子書閱讀器。它可以用來檢視最知名的的電子書格式。

en: %s Document
zh_TW: %s 檔案

en: Unknown section
zh_TW: 不明的章節

en: Unknown feed
zh_TW: 未知的餵送

en: Untitled article
zh_TW: 無標題的文章

en: Unknown News Source
zh_TW: 未知的新聞來源

en: Article download aborted
zh_TW: 已取消文章下載

en: Failed to download %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s 失敗

en: The "%s" recipe needs a username and password.
zh_TW: 「%s」食譜需要使用者名稱和密碼。

en: Failed to download the following articles:
zh_TW: 無法下載下列文章：

en: Failed to download parts of the following articles:
zh_TW: 無法下載下列文章的部分：

en:  from
zh_TW:  來自

en: 	Failed links:
zh_TW: 	失敗的連結：

en: Could not fetch article.
zh_TW: 無法接收文章。

en: The debug traceback is available earlier in this log
zh_TW: 將紀錄檔內的錯誤訊息依時間遞減

en: Run with -vv to see the reason
zh_TW: 以 -vv 執行以查看原因

en: Fetching feeds...
zh_TW: 正在接收feeds...

en: Got feeds from index page
zh_TW: 從索引頁取得餵送

en: Trying to download cover...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試下載封面...

en: Generating masthead...
zh_TW: 正在生成刊頭...

en: Starting download in a single thread... | Starting download [{} threads]...
zh_TW[0]: 正在下載 [{} 個執行緒]

en: Feeds downloaded to %s
zh_TW: 將餵送下載到 %s

en: Could not download cover: %s
zh_TW: 無法下載封面：%s

en: Downloading cover from %s
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 下載封面

en: Masthead image downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載刊頭圖像

en: Articles in this issue:
zh_TW: 刊物中的文章:

en: Article downloaded: %s
zh_TW: 已下載的文章：%s

en: Article download aborted: %s
zh_TW: 已取消文章下載:  %s

en: Article download failed: %s
zh_TW: 已下載失敗的文章：%s

en: Fetching feed
zh_TW: 正在接收 feed

en: Failed to log in, check your username and password for the calibre Periodicals service.
zh_TW: 無法登入，請檢查您的 calibre 週期性服務的使用者名稱與密碼。

en: You do not have permission to download this issue. Either your subscription has expired or you have exceeded the maximum allowed downloads for today.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取下載此刊物權限。您的訂閱可能已經過期或者已經超過了容許的每日最大下載量。

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程的

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Section menu
zh_TW: 章節目錄

en: Articles
zh_TW: 文章

en: %prog URL
    
    Where URL is for example https://google.com
zh_TW: %prog URL
    
    以https://google.com為例的URL

en: Timeout in seconds to wait for a response from the server. Default: %default s
zh_TW: 等待伺服器回應的預設逾時時間。預設值：%default 秒

en: Maximum number of levels to recurse i.e. depth of links to follow. Default %default
zh_TW: 遞迴層級的深度的最大值，即跟隨連結的深度。預設值為: %default

en: The maximum number of files to download. This only applies to files from <a href> tags. Default is %default
zh_TW: 檔案下載數量的最大值。僅對來自含有 <a href> 標籤的檔案有效。預設為: %default

en: Minimum interval in seconds between consecutive fetches. Default is %default s
zh_TW: 持續接收的最小間隔秒數。預設值為 %default s

en: The character encoding for the websites you are trying to download. The default is to try and guess the encoding.
zh_TW: 您嘗試下載的網站的字元編碼。預設會進行猜測。

en: Only links that match this regular expression will be followed. This option can be specified multiple times, in which case as long as a link matches any one regexp, it will be followed. By default all links are followed.
zh_TW: 只有符合這個規則運算式的連結才會進行追隨。這個選項可以多次指定，只要有連結符合任何運算式，進會進行追隨。預設將會追蹤所有的連結。

en: Any link that matches this regular expression will be ignored. This option can be specified multiple times, in which case as long as any regexp matches a link, it will be ignored. By default, no links are ignored. If both filter regexp and match regexp are specified, then filter regexp is applied first.
zh_TW: 任何符合規則運算式的連結將會被忽略。這個選項可以多次指定，只要要有連結符合任何運算式都會被忽略。預設情況下不會有任何連結被忽略。如果忽略以及追蹤的運算式同時都符合，將套用忽略設定。

en: Do not download CSS stylesheets.
zh_TW: 不要下載 CSS 樣式表。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: Yes to &All
zh_TW: 全部皆是(&A)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: N&o to All
zh_TW: 全部皆否(&O)

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Apply
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en: Hu&e:
zh_TW: 色調(&E)：

en: &Sat:
zh_TW: 飽和度(&S)：

en: &Val:
zh_TW: 明度(&V)：

en: &Red:
zh_TW: 紅(&R)：

en: &Green:
zh_TW: 綠(&G)：

en: Bl&ue:
zh_TW: 藍(&U)：

en: A&lpha channel:
zh_TW: Alpha 色板(&L)：

en: Cursor at %1, %2
    Press ESC to cancel
zh_TW: 游標位置 %1, %2
    按ESC鍵取消

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: &Basic colors
zh_TW: 基本顏色 (&B)

en: &Custom colors
zh_TW: 自訂顏色 (&C)

en: &Add to Custom Colors
zh_TW: 加入自訂顏色(&A)

en: &Pick Screen Color
zh_TW: 選擇螢幕顏色(&P)

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: Font st&yle
zh_TW: 字體樣式(&Y)

en: &Size
zh_TW: 大小(&S)

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Stri&keout
zh_TW: 刪除線 (&K)

en: Sample
zh_TW: 範例

en: Wr&iting System
zh_TW: 書寫系統 (&I)

en: Left edge
zh_TW: 左邊緣

en: Right edge
zh_TW: 右邊緣

en: Page left
zh_TW: 向左翻頁

en: Page up
zh_TW: 上頁

en: Page down
zh_TW: 下頁

en: Page right
zh_TW: 向右翻頁

en: Scroll left
zh_TW: 向左捲動

en: Scroll up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Scroll down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Scroll right
zh_TW: 向右捲動

en: Auto increment series index
zh_TW: 自動增加系列索引

en: Add separator after completing an author name
zh_TW: 在補齊作者姓名後加入分隔字元

en: Author sort name algorithm
zh_TW: 作者名稱排序演算法

en: Splitting multiple author names
zh_TW: 分割多位作者姓名

en: By default, calibre splits a string containing multiple author names on
    ampersands and the words "and" and "with". You can customize the splitting
    by changing the regular expression below. Strings are split on whatever the
    specified regular expression matches, in addition to ampersands.
    Default: r'(?i),?\s+(and|with)\s+'
zh_TW: 預設情況下，calibre用"and"和"with"分割包含多個作者名稱的字串。
    可以透過變更下面的正規表達式來自訂分割。除了指定的相符運算式
    之外，字串也會被分割。
    預設值：r'(?i),?\s+(and|with)\s+'

en: Control partitioning of Tag browser
zh_TW: 控制標籤瀏覽器的分割

en: When partitioning the Tag browser, the format of the subcategory label is
    controlled by a template: categories_collapsed_name_template if sorting by
    name, categories_collapsed_rating_template if sorting by average rating, and
    categories_collapsed_popularity_template if sorting by popularity. There are
    two variables available to the template: first and last. The variable 'first'
    is the initial item in the subcategory, and the variable 'last' is the final
    item in the subcategory. Both variables are 'objects'; they each have multiple
    values that are obtained by using a suffix. For example, first.name for an
    author category will be the name of the author. The sub-values available are:
    name: the printable name of the item
    count: the number of books that references this item
    avg_rating: the average rating of all the books referencing this item
    sort: the sort value. For authors, this is the author_sort for that author
    category: the category (e.g., authors, series) that the item is in.
    Note that the "r'" in front of the { is necessary if there are backslashes
    (\ characters) in the template. It doesn't hurt anything to leave it there
    even if there aren't any backslashes.
zh_TW: 當對標籤瀏覽器進行分區時，子類別標籤的格式由
    範本控制： categories_collapsed_name_template 按名稱
    排序, categories_collapsed_rating_template 按平均值排序, 和
    categories_collapsed_popularity_template 按串流行排序. 範本有
    兩個變數：first和last。變數「first」是子類別中的初始項，
    變數「last」是子類別中的最後一個項目。
    兩個變數都是「objects」，它們
    每個都有使用尾碼取得的多個值，例如，作者類別的first.name將是
    作者的名字。 可用的子值為：
    name: 項目的可列印名稱
    count: 引用此項目的書籍數量
    avg_rating: 參考這一項目的所有圖書的平均評級
    sort: 排序值。對於作者來說，這是作者的author_sort。
    category: 項目所在的類別(例如作者、叢書)。
    注意，如果在範本中有反斜槓(\字元)，{前面的「r」是
    必要的。即使沒有任何反斜槓把它留在那裡也不會
    有什麼壞處。

en: Specify columns to sort the booklist by on startup
zh_TW: 指定啟動時書本清單排序的欄位

en: Provide a set of columns to be sorted on when calibre starts.
    The argument is None if saved sort history is to be used
    otherwise it is a list of column,order pairs. Column is the
    lookup/search name, found using the tooltip for the column
    Order is 0 for ascending, 1 for descending.
    For example, set it to [('authors',0),('title',0)] to sort by
    title within authors.
zh_TW: 提供一組列以便calibre在啟動時進行排序。
    如果使用儲存的排序歷史，則該參數為「None」，
    否則它是列、訂單對應的列表。
    列是尋找/搜尋的名稱，
    使用工具提示找到的列順序為遞增為0，遞減為1。
    例如，將其設定為[('authors',0),('title',0)]則按作者的標題排序。

en: Control how dates are displayed
zh_TW: 控制要如何顯示日期

en: Control sorting of titles and series in the library display
zh_TW: 控制在書庫顯示中書名和系列的排序

en: Control formatting of title and series when used in templates
zh_TW: 控制在使用範本時書名和系列的格式

en: Control how title and series names are formatted when saving to disk/sending
    to device. The behavior depends on the field being processed. If processing
    title, then if this tweak is set to 'library_order', the title will be
    replaced with title_sort. If it is set to 'strictly_alphabetic', then the
    title will not be changed. If processing series, then if set to
    'library_order', articles such as 'The' and 'An' will be moved to the end. If
    set to 'strictly_alphabetic', the series will be sent without change.
    For example, if the tweak is set to library_order, "The Lord of the Rings"
    will become "Lord of the Rings, The". If the tweak is set to
    strictly_alphabetic, it would remain "The Lord of the Rings". Note that the
    formatter function raw_field will return the base value for title and
    series regardless of the setting of this tweak.
zh_TW: 控制儲存到磁碟/傳送到裝置時標題和系列名稱的格式。
    控制表現取決於正在處理的欄位。
    如果處理設定為「嚴格按字母順序」，則標題將不會變更。
    如果正在處理序列，則如果設定為「書庫順序」，則諸如『the』和『an』之類的文章被將移至末尾。
    如果設定為「嚴格按字母順序」，則將不作變更地傳送序列。
    例如，如果將調整設定為「書庫順序」，則 "The Lord of the Rings" 將變為 "Lord of the Rings, The"。
    如果將調整設定為嚴格按字母順序排列，它將保持 "The Lord of the Rings" 不變。
    請注意，不管此調整的設定如何，格式化程式函數 raw_field 都將返回標題和系列的基值。

en: Set the list of words considered to be "articles" for sort strings
zh_TW: 為排序字串設定被認為是"articles"的單詞列表

en: Set the list of words that are to be considered 'articles' when computing the
    title sort strings. The articles differ by language. By default, calibre uses
    a combination of articles from English and whatever language the calibre user
    interface is set to. In addition, in some contexts where the book language is
    available, the language of the book is used. You can change the list of
    articles for a given language or add a new language by editing
    per_language_title_sort_articles. To tell calibre to use a language other
    than the user interface language, set, default_language_for_title_sort. For
    example, to use German, set it to 'deu'. A value of None means the user
    interface language is used. The setting title_sort_articles is ignored
    (present only for legacy reasons).
zh_TW: 設定在計算標題排序字串時將被視為「文章」的單詞列表。這些文章
    因語言不同而不同。預設情況下，Calibre使用來自英語和Calibre
    使用者介面設定的任何語言的文章組合。此外，在書本語言的某些內容中，
    如果可用，則使用書中的語言。您可以透過編輯
    per_language_title_sort_articles來變更給定語言的文章列表或加入新
    語言。要指定Calibre使用使用者介面語言以外的語言，請設定default_language_for_title_sort。例如，要使用德語，請將其設定為「deu」。
    值為「空」表示使用使用者介面語言。忽略設定title_sort_articles
    (僅為舊版本遺留原因而存在)。

en: Specify a folder calibre should connect to at startup
zh_TW: 指定 calibre 啟動時要連接哪一個資料夾

en: Specify a folder that calibre should connect to at startup using
    connect_to_folder. This must be a full path to the folder. If the folder does
    not exist when calibre starts, it is ignored.
    Example for Windows:
    auto_connect_to_folder = 'C:/Users/someone/Desktop/testlib'
    Example for other operating systems:
    auto_connect_to_folder = '/home/dropbox/My Dropbox/someone/library'
zh_TW: 使用connect_to_folder指定Calibre在啟動時應連接到的資料夾。
    connect_to_folder必須是資料夾的完整路徑。如果Calibre啟動時
    資料夾不存在，則忽略該資料夾。
    Windows作業系統的例子:
    auto_connect_to_folder = 'C:/Users/someone/Desktop/testlib'
    其它作業系統的例子:
    auto_connect_to_folder = '/home/dropbox/My Dropbox/someone/library'

en: Specify renaming rules for SONY collections
zh_TW: 指定用於 SONY 藏書剩下的規則

en: Specify how SONY collections are sorted
zh_TW: 指定 SONY 藏書要如何排序

en: Control how tags are applied when copying books to another library
zh_TW: 控制當把書本復到另一個書庫時，如何設定標籤值

en: Set this to True to ensure that tags in 'Tags to add when adding
    a book' are added when copying books to another library
zh_TW: 把本項設定為 True 以保證當把書本複製到另一個書庫時，會自動加入在「加入書本時自動加入標籤」中設定的標籤值

en: Set the maximum number of sort 'levels'
zh_TW: 設定排序「層級」的最大數目

en: Set the maximum number of sort 'levels' that calibre will use to resort the
    library after certain operations such as searches or device insertion. Each
    sort level adds a performance penalty. If the database is large (thousands of
    books) the penalty might be noticeable. If you are not concerned about multi-
    level sorts, and if you are seeing a slowdown, reduce the value of this tweak.
zh_TW: 設定在執行某些操作(如搜尋或裝置插入)後，Calibre將用來對書庫
    進行排序的最大排序「級別」數。每個排序級別都會增加效能損失。
    如果資料庫很大(數以千計的圖書)，效能損失可能會很明顯。
    如果您不關心多級排序，並且您看到的是排序速度減慢，請降
    低此調整項的值。

en: Choose whether dates are sorted using visible fields
zh_TW: 設定是否使用可見的字段進行日期排序

en: Date values contain both a date and a time. When sorted, all the fields are
    used, regardless of what is displayed. Set this tweak to True to use only
    the fields that are being displayed.
zh_TW: 日期值包含日期和時間。排序後，無論顯示什麼，都會使用所有欄位。
    將此調整設定為 True 以僅使用正在顯示的欄位。

en: Fuzz value for trimming covers
zh_TW: 裁切封面時使用的模糊值

en: The value used for the fuzz distance when trimming a cover.
    Colors within this distance are considered equal.
    The distance is in absolute intensity units.
zh_TW: 用於修剪封面時模糊距離的值。
    這個距離內的顏色被認為是相等的。
    距離是絕對強度單位。

en: Control behavior of the book list
zh_TW: 控制書本的行為

en: Language to use when sorting
zh_TW: 排序時使用的語言

en: Setting this tweak will force sorting to use the
    collating order for the specified language. This might be useful if you run
    calibre in English but want sorting to work in the language where you live.
    Set the tweak to the desired ISO 639-1 language code, in lower case.
    You can find the list of supported locales at
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes
    Default: locale_for_sorting = '' -- use the language calibre displays in
    Example: locale_for_sorting = 'fr' -- sort using French rules.
    Example: locale_for_sorting = 'nb' -- sort using Norwegian rules.
zh_TW: 設定此調整將強制對使用指定語言的整理順序進行排序。如果您執行英文介面
    的calibre，但希望以您所居住地的語言進行排序工作，這可能會很有用。
    將調整項設定為所需的ISO 639-1語言
    代碼(小寫)。您可以在以下位置找到支援的語言環境列表
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes
    預設值： locale_for_sorting = '' -- calibre顯示的介面語言
    舉例：locale_for_sorting = 'fr' -- 使用法語規則排序。
    舉例：locale_for_sorting = 'nb' -- 使用挪威語規則排序。

en: The number of seconds to wait before sending emails
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件前要等候的秒數

en: The number of seconds to wait before sending emails when using a
    public email server like GMX/Hotmail/Gmail. Default is: 5 minutes
    Setting it to lower may cause the server's SPAM controls to kick in,
    making email sending fail. Changes will take effect only after a restart of
    calibre. You can also change the list of hosts that calibre considers
    to be public relays here. Any relay host ending with one of the suffixes
    in the list below will be considered a public email server.
zh_TW: 使用GMX/Hotmail/Gmail等公共電子郵件伺服器
    傳送電子郵件之前等待的秒數。
    預設值為：將其設定為更低的5分鍾可能會導致伺服器的
    垃圾郵件控制生效，從而導致電子郵件傳送失敗。
    只有在重新啟動Calibre之後，變更才會生效。您還可以在此處
    變更Calibre認為是公共中繼的主機列表。任何以下面列表中的
    尾碼之一結尾的中繼主機都將被視為公共電子郵件伺服器。

en: The maximum width and height for covers saved in the calibre library
zh_TW: calibre 書庫中儲存的封面最大寬度和高度

en: All covers in the calibre library will be resized, preserving aspect ratio,
    to fit within this size. This is to prevent slowdowns caused by extremely
    large covers
zh_TW: calibre 書庫中的封面會按比例自動縮放至設定的大小。
    這樣可以避免在書庫中存在一些超大的封面圖片而影響正常操作的速度。

en: Where to send downloaded news
zh_TW: 要將下載的新聞傳送到哪裡

en: When automatically sending downloaded news to a connected device, calibre
    will by default send it to the main memory. By changing this tweak, you can
    control where it is sent. Valid values are "main", "carda", "cardb". Note
    that if there isn't enough free space available on the location you choose,
    the files will be sent to the location with the most free space.
zh_TW: 當向連線的設備自動傳送已下載之新聞時，calibre
    會預設將其傳送至主記憶體。如果變更此選項，您可以
    控制傳送至何處。有效的值有，"main"(主記憶體空間)， "carda"(記憶卡A)，"cardb"(記憶卡B)。注意
    如果您選擇的地方沒有足夠可用空間，檔案將被傳送至可用空間最大之位置。

en: Unified toolbar on macOS
zh_TW: macOS 全域工具列

en: If you enable this option and restart calibre, the toolbar will be 'unified'
    with the titlebar as is normal for macOS applications. However, doing this has
    various bugs, for instance the minimum width of the toolbar becomes twice
    what it should be and it causes other random bugs on some systems, so turn it
    on at your own risk!
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項並重新啟動 calibre，則工具列將與標題列「統一」，
    這對於macOS應用程式來說是正常的。但是，這樣做有各種缺陷，
    例如，工具列的最小寬度變為應有的兩倍，並且在一些系統上導致
    其他隨機缺陷，所以是否開啟它自負責任！

en: Save original file when converting/polishing from same format to same format
zh_TW: 進行同格式轉換/修整作業時保存原始檔案

en: When calibre does a conversion from the same format to the same format, for
    example, from EPUB to EPUB, the original file is saved, so that in case the
    conversion is poor, you can tweak the settings and run it again. By setting
    this to False you can prevent calibre from saving the original file.
    Similarly, by setting save_original_format_when_polishing to False you can
    prevent calibre from saving the original file when polishing.
zh_TW: 當 calibre 執行從相同格式到相同格式的轉換 (例如，從EPUB到EPUB) 時，將
    儲存原始檔案，以便在轉換很差的情況下，可以調整設定並重新執行它。
    透過將此設定為false，可以防止 calibre 儲存原始檔案。
    類似地，透過將save_original_format_when_polishing設定為False，
    可以防止在修正時 calibre 儲存原始檔案。

en: Number of recently viewed books to show
zh_TW: 顯示最近閱讀書本的數目

en: Change the font size of the Book details panel in the interface
zh_TW: 調整介面中書本詳細資訊面板的字型大小

en: Change the font size at which book details are rendered in the side panel and
    comments are rendered in the metadata edit dialog. Set it to a positive or
    negative number to increase or decrease the font size.
zh_TW: 調整側邊欄位的書本詳細資訊和詮釋資料編輯器操作說明兩處的字體大小。數值的正負將影響字體大小

en: What format to default to when using the "Unpack book" feature
zh_TW: 當使用「解開書本」功能時預設使用何種格式

en: The "Unpack book" feature of calibre allows direct editing of a book format.
    If multiple formats are available, calibre will offer you a choice
    of formats, defaulting to your preferred output format if it is available.
    Set this tweak to a specific value of 'EPUB' or 'AZW3' to always default
    to that format rather than your output format preference.
    Set to a value of 'remember' to use whichever format you chose last time you
    used the "Unpack book" feature.
    Examples:
    default_tweak_format = None       (Use output format)
    default_tweak_format = 'EPUB'
    default_tweak_format = 'remember'
zh_TW: calibre「解包書籍」的特點是允許直接編輯的書籍格式。
    如果多種格式可用，calibre 將
    為您提供格式選擇，並預設為您首選的可用輸出格式。
    將此調整設定為「EPUB」或「AZW3」的
    特定值，以便始終預設為該格式，而不是輸出格式偏好設定。
    設定一個「remember」的值，
    以使用您上次使用「解包書籍」功能的任何格式。
    例如：
    default_tweak_format = None (適用輸出格式)
    default_tweak_format = 'EPUB'
    default_tweak_format = 'remember'

en: Do not preselect a completion when editing authors/tags/series/etc.
zh_TW: 在進行編輯作者/標籤/系列...等時不預先選擇。

en: Completion mode when editing authors/tags/series/etc.
zh_TW: 編輯作者/標籤/叢書等時開啟補全模式。

en: By default, when completing items, calibre will show you all the candidates
    that start with the text you have already typed. You can instead have it show
    all candidates that contain the text you have already typed. To do this, set
    completion_mode to 'contains'. For example, if you type asi it will match both
    Asimov and Quasimodo, whereas the default behavior would match only Asimov.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，當完成項目時，calibre 將顯示所有從您已經鍵入的文字開始的候選項目。您可以用它來顯示包含您已經鍵入的文字的所有候選項目。為此，請將 completion_mode 設定為 'contains'。例如，如果您鍵入 asi，它將相符 Asimov 和 Quasimodo，而預設行為只相符 Asimov。

en: Sort the list of libraries alphabetically
zh_TW: 圖書館列表按字母的順序排序

en: Choose available output formats for conversion
zh_TW: 選擇轉換使用的輸出格式

en: Restrict the list of available output formats in the conversion dialogs.
    For example, if you only want to convert to EPUB and AZW3, change this to
    restrict_output_formats = ['EPUB', 'AZW3']. The default value of None causes
    all available output formats to be present.
zh_TW: 限制轉換書籍對話框中顯示的輸出格式類型。
    例如，如果您只想要轉換為 EPUB 和 AZW3 格式，把此項設為
    restrict_output_formats = ['EPUB', 'AZW3']。預設值為 None，
    即為顯示所有可用的輸出格式。

en: Set the thumbnail image quality used by the Content server
zh_TW: 設定內容伺服器使用的縮圖品質

en: The quality of a thumbnail is largely controlled by the compression quality
    used when creating it. Set this to a larger number to improve the quality.
    Note that the thumbnails get much larger with larger compression quality
    numbers.
    The value can be between 50 and 99
zh_TW: 縮圖的品質主要受建立時的壓縮品質控制。設為較大的數字來改善品質。
    注意，當壓縮品質較好時，縮圖的檔案大小會增加很多。
    該值可設為 50 到 99 之間的數字

en: Image file types to treat as e-books when dropping onto the "Book details" panel
zh_TW: 拖曳到「書本詳細資訊」欄時作為電子書格式對待的圖片檔案類型

en: Exclude fields when copy/pasting metadata
zh_TW: 在複製、貼上詮釋資料時排除欄位

en: Skip internet connected check
zh_TW: 略過網路連線檢查

en: Skip checking whether the internet is available before downloading news.
    Useful if for some reason your operating systems network checking
    facilities are not reliable (for example NetworkManager on Linux).
zh_TW: 在下載新聞前，跳過確認網路狀態的動作。
    適合在您的作業系統網路檢查功能有問題 ( 例如: Linux 的網路管理員 ) 時設定。

en: Tab stop width in the template editor
zh_TW: 範本編輯器中的定位點寬度

en: Value for undefined numbers when sorting
zh_TW: 排序時未定義數字的值
