calibre - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8935 entries)

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Support calibre
zh_CN: 支持 calibre

en: Contribute to support calibre development
zh_CN: 捐赠以支持 calibre 开发

en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: :command:`calibredb` is the command line interface to the calibre database. It has
    several sub-commands, documented below.
    
    :command:`calibredb` can be used to manipulate either a calibre database
    specified by path or a calibre :guilabel:`Content server` running either on
    the local machine or over the internet. You can start a calibre
    :guilabel:`Content server` using either the :command:`calibre-server`
    program or in the main calibre program click :guilabel:`Connect/share ->
    Start Content server`. Since :command:`calibredb` can make changes to your
    calibre libraries, you must setup authentication on the server first. There
    are two ways to do that:
    
        * If you plan to connect only to a server running on the same computer,
          you can simply use the ``--enable-local-write`` option of the
          Content server, to allow any program, including calibredb, running on
          the local computer to make changes to your calibre data. When running
          the server from the main calibre program, this option is in
          :guilabel:`Preferences->Sharing over the net->Advanced`.
    
        * If you want to enable access over the internet, then you should setup
          user accounts on the server and use the :option:`--username` and :option:`--password`
          options to :command:`calibredb` to give it access. You can setup
          user authentication for :command:`calibre-server` by using the ``--enable-auth``
          option and using ``--manage-users`` to create the user accounts.
          If you are running the server from the main calibre program, use
          :guilabel:`Preferences->Sharing over the net->Require username/password`.
    
    To connect to a running Content server, pass the URL of the server to the
    :option:`--with-library` option, see the documentation of that option for
    details and examples.
zh_CN: `calibredb` 是calibre数据库的命令行接口。它有
    几个子命令，记录如下。
    
    `calibredb`  可以用来操作一个 calibre 数据库
    由运行在上的 calibre 或 calibre“内容服务器”指定
    本地机器或通过互联网。你可以运行一个 calibre
    “内容服务器”使用：`calibre-server`程序
    或在主 calibre 程序中单击 “连接/共享 ->
    启动内容服务器”。因为`calibredb`  可以更改
    calibre 书库，必须首先在服务器上设置身份验证。这里
    有两种方法：
    
        * 如果您计划只连接到运行在同一台计算机上的服务器，
          则只需使用内容服务器的 ``--enable-local-write`` 选项，
          允许本地计算机上运行的任何程序，包括 calibredb，
          对 calibre 数据进行更改。从主 calibre 程序运行服务器时，
          此选项位于“首选项->通过网络共享->高级”。
    
        * 如果要启用通过互联网的访问，则应在服务器上
          设置用户帐户，并使用：选项：`--username` 和：
          选项：`--password`，命令：`calibredb` 选项授予访问权限。
          您可以为命令：`calibre-server` 设置用户身份验证，
          方法是使用 ``--enable-auth`` 选项并使用
           ``--manage-users`` 创建用户帐户。
           如果从主 calibre 程序运行服务器，请使用：
         “首选项->通过网络共享->需要用户名/密码”。
    
    要连接到正在运行的内容服务器，请将服务器的URL传递给：
    `--with-library` 选项，有关详细信息和示例，
    请参阅该选项的文档。

en: [options]
zh_CN: [选项]

en: {} Portable
zh_CN: {}便携版

en: Recycle Bin
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Does absolutely nothing
zh_CN: 不做修改

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Base
zh_CN: 基本

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Cannot configure
zh_CN: 无法配置

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: Metadata reader
zh_CN: 读取元数据

en: Metadata writer
zh_CN: 编辑元数据

en: Catalog generator
zh_CN: 生成书目

en: User interface action
zh_CN: 用户界面操作

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Store
zh_CN: 在线书店

en: An e-book store.
zh_CN: 电子书商店。

en: Edit book tool
zh_CN: 书籍编辑工具

en: Library closed
zh_CN: 书库已关闭

en: Create a PMLZ archive containing the PML file and all images in the folder pmlname_img or images. This plugin is run every time you add a PML file to the library.
zh_CN: 在 pmlname_img 或 images 的文件夹下创建一个包含 PML 文件以及所有图像的 PMLZ 压缩包。此插件将在向书库添加 PML 文件时自动运行。

en: Create a TXTZ archive when a TXT file is imported containing Markdown or Textile references to images. The referenced images as well as the TXT file are added to the archive.
zh_CN: 当导入的文本文档包含已引用图像的 Markdown 或 Textile 语言标识时，将生成 TXTZ 文件格式。被引用的图像和文本文档都会被添加入压缩包中。

en: Extract cover from comic files
zh_CN: 从漫画文件中提取封面

en: Read metadata from %s files
zh_CN: 从 %s 文件中读取元数据

en: Read metadata from EPUB and KEPUB files
zh_CN: 从EPUB和KEPUB文件读取元数据

en: Read metadata from e-books in RAR archives
zh_CN: 读取 RAR 压缩包中电子书的元数据

en: Read metadata from e-books in ZIP archives
zh_CN: 读取 ZIP 压缩包中电子书的元数据

en: Set metadata in EPUB and KEPUB files
zh_CN: 设置 EPUB和KEPUB文件的元数据

en: Enter {0} below to have the EPUB metadata writer plugin not add cover images to EPUB files that have no existing cover image.
zh_CN: 在下面输入 {0} ，使EPUB元数据编辑插件不为没有封面图片的EPUB文件添加封面。

en: Set metadata in %s files
zh_CN: 设置 %s 文件的元数据

en: Set metadata from %s files
zh_CN: 设置 %s 文件的元数据

en: Add books to calibre or the connected device
zh_CN: 添加书籍到calibre或者已连接的设备中

en: Fetch annotations from a connected Kindle (experimental)
zh_CN: 读取已连接Kindle中的标注(测试功能)

en: Generate a catalog of the books in your calibre library
zh_CN: 为 calibre 书库的书籍生成书目

en: Convert books to various e-book formats
zh_CN: 将书籍转换成多种电子书格式

en: Fine tune your e-books
zh_CN: 对电子书进行精细调整

en: Browse highlights and bookmarks from all books in the library
zh_CN: 浏览书库中所有书籍的亮点和书签

en: Browse notes for authors, tags, etc. in the library
zh_CN: 浏览书库中有关作者、标签等的备注

en: Search the full text of all books in the calibre library
zh_CN: 对 calibre 书库中所有书籍进行全文搜索

en: Edit the Table of Contents in your books
zh_CN: 编辑目录

en: Delete books from your calibre library or connected device
zh_CN: 删除 calibre 书库或设备中的书籍

en: Embed updated metadata into the actual book files in your calibre library
zh_CN: 将更新的元数据嵌入到 calibre 书库中的实际书籍文件中

en: Edit the metadata of books in your calibre library
zh_CN: 编辑 calibre 书库中书籍的元数据

en: Read books in your calibre library
zh_CN: 阅读 calibre 书库中的书籍

en: Download news from the internet in e-book form
zh_CN: 以电子书形式从互联网下载新闻

en: Show a list of related books quickly
zh_CN: 显示相关书籍列表

en: Filter/transform the tags for books in the library
zh_CN: 筛选/转换 书库中书籍的标签

en: Transform the authors for books in the library
zh_CN: 转换书库中书籍的作者

en: Show an editor for testing templates
zh_CN: 显示测试模板的编辑器

en: Show a dialog for creating and managing template functions and stored templates
zh_CN: 显示用于创建和管理模板函数和存储模板的对话框

en: Export books from your calibre library to the hard disk
zh_CN: 导出 calibre 书库中的书籍至硬盘

en: Show Book details in a separate popup
zh_CN: 以独立弹窗显示书籍详情

en: Restart calibre
zh_CN: 重启 calibre

en: Open the folder that contains the book files in your calibre library
zh_CN: 打开书库中的书籍所在文件夹

en: Auto scroll through the list of books
zh_CN: 自动滚动书籍列表

en: Send books to the connected device
zh_CN: 将电子书发送到已连接设备

en: Send books via email or the web. Also connect to folders on your computer as if they are devices
zh_CN: 通过邮件或web发送书籍。还可以像连接设备一样连接到计算机上的文件夹

en: Browse the calibre User Manual
zh_CN: 浏览 calibre 用户手册

en: Customize calibre
zh_CN: 自定义 calibre

en: Easily find books similar to the currently selected one
zh_CN: 查找与所选书籍类似的书籍

en: Switch between different calibre libraries and perform maintenance on them
zh_CN: 切换不同的 calibre 书库并进行维护

en: Copy books from the device to your calibre library
zh_CN: 复制设备中的书籍到 calibre 书库

en: Edit the collections in which books are placed on your device
zh_CN: 编辑设备中放置书籍的收藏夹

en: Match book on the devices to books in the library
zh_CN: 将设备中的书籍与书库中的书籍匹配

en: Show the book in the calibre library that matches this book
zh_CN: 显示 calibre 书库中与该书匹配的书籍

en: Copy a book from one calibre library to another
zh_CN: 复制书籍到另一书库

en: Edit e-books in the EPUB or AZW3 formats
zh_CN: 编辑 EPUB 或 AZW3 格式的电子书

en: Make small changes to EPUB or HTMLZ files in your calibre library
zh_CN: 微调 calibre 书库中的 EPUB 或 HTMLZ 文件

en: Find the next or previous match when searching in your calibre library in highlight mode
zh_CN: 搜索 calibre 书库时，高亮前后匹配项

en: Choose a random book from your calibre library
zh_CN: 从书库中随机选取一本书籍

en: Sort the list of books
zh_CN: 以列表方式排列书籍

en: Temporarily mark books
zh_CN: 临时标记书籍

en: Manage tag browser categories
zh_CN: 管理分类浏览器的类型

en: Show a menu of saved searches
zh_CN: 显示搜索记录菜单

en: Show a menu of actions to change calibre's layout
zh_CN: 显示更改 calibre 布局的操作菜单

en: Open the context menu for the column
zh_CN: 打开栏目的右键菜单

en: Open a menu showing all installed GUI actions
zh_CN: 打开显示所有已安装的图形用户界面操作的菜单

en: Change the current Virtual library
zh_CN: 更改当前的虚拟书库

en: Search for books from different book sellers
zh_CN: 从不同的书商搜索书籍

en: Get new calibre plugins or update your existing ones
zh_CN: 获取新的 calibre 插件或更新当前的插件

en: Look & feel
zh_CN: 界面外观

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Adjust the look and feel of the calibre interface to suit your tastes
zh_CN: 自定义calibre的界面

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 操作方式

en: Change the way calibre behaves
zh_CN: 更改calibre的操作方式

en: Add your own columns
zh_CN: 管理栏目

en: Add/remove your own columns to the calibre book list
zh_CN: 向calibre书籍列表中添加或删除你自定义的栏目

en: Toolbars & menus
zh_CN: 工具栏与菜单

en: Customize the toolbars and context menus, changing which actions are available in each
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏和右键菜单的功能

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Customize the way searching for books works in calibre
zh_CN: 自定义 calibre 中搜索书籍的方式。

en: Input options
zh_CN: 输入格式选项

en: Conversion
zh_CN: 转换

en: Set conversion options specific to each input format
zh_CN: 设定特定输入格式的转换选项

en: Common options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Set conversion options common to all formats
zh_CN: 设置所有格式通用的转换选项

en: Output options
zh_CN: 输出格式选项

en: Set conversion options specific to each output format
zh_CN: 设定特定输出格式的转换选项

en: Adding books
zh_CN: 添加书籍

en: Import/export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Control how calibre reads metadata from files when adding books
zh_CN: 设定添加书籍时从文件读取元数据的方式

en: Saving books to disk
zh_CN: 保存书籍至硬盘

en: Control how calibre exports files from its database to disk when using Save to disk
zh_CN: 设置使用“保存到硬盘”功能时 calibre 从数据库导出文件的方式

en: Sending books to devices
zh_CN: 发送书籍到设备

en: Control how calibre transfers files to your e-book reader
zh_CN: 控制 calibre 如何传输文件到你的电子书阅读器

en: Metadata plugboards
zh_CN: 元数据处理规则

en: Change metadata fields before saving/sending
zh_CN: 保存或发送前更改元数据字段

en: Template functions
zh_CN: 模板函数

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Create your own template functions
zh_CN: 建立你自己的模板函数。

en: Sharing books by email
zh_CN: 通过邮件分享

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

en: Setup sharing of books via email. Can be used for automatic sending of downloaded news to your devices
zh_CN: 设置通过电子邮件分享书籍。可用于向设备自动发送下载的新闻。

en: Sharing over the net
zh_CN: 通过网络共享

en: Setup the calibre Content server which will give you access to your calibre library from anywhere, on any device, over the internet
zh_CN: 设置 calibre 内容服务器以便通过网络在任何设备和地点访问 calibre 书库。

en: Metadata download
zh_CN: 下载元数据

en: Control how calibre downloads e-book metadata from the net
zh_CN: 设置 calibre 从网上下载元数据的方式。

en: Ignored devices
zh_CN: 忽略的设备

en: Control which devices calibre will ignore when they are connected to the computer.
zh_CN: 设置将被 calibre 忽略的连接到计算机的设备。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Add/remove/customize various bits of calibre functionality
zh_CN: 添加/删除/自定义 各种calibre功能

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 优化调整

en: Fine tune how calibre behaves in various contexts
zh_CN: 微调 calibre 在各种情况下的操作

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Customize the keyboard shortcuts used by calibre
zh_CN: 自定义calibre键盘快捷键

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous advanced configuration
zh_CN: 其它高级选项

en: Options specific to the output format.
zh_CN: 设置输出格式选项

en: Options specific to the input format.
zh_CN: 仅针对特定输入格式的选项。

en: Conversion input
zh_CN: 输入转换

en: Specify the character encoding of the input document. If set this option will override any encoding declared by the document itself. Particularly useful for documents that do not declare an encoding or that have erroneous encoding declarations.
zh_CN: 指定输入文件的字符编码。该设置将覆盖文档声明的字符编码。该设置对于处理未声明字符编码和字符编码声明错误的输入文件十分有用。

en: Conversion output
zh_CN: 输出转换

en: If specified, the output plugin will try to create output that is as human readable as possible. May not have any effect for some output plugins.
zh_CN: 如果开启本选项，输出插件将尽量生成可读的输出内容。对于某些输出插件本选项可能不起作用。

en: Convert e-books to the %s format
zh_CN: 转换电子书为 %s 格式

en: Input profile
zh_CN: 输入配置

en: This profile tries to provide sane defaults and is useful if you know nothing about the input document.
zh_CN: 如果你不了解输入文档的详细信息，请使用本程序的默认配置文件。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS line. The 500/505/600/700 etc.
zh_CN: 适用于索尼 PRS 产品系列。如 500/505/600/700 等。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS 300.
zh_CN: 适用于索尼 PRS 300。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-900.
zh_CN: 适用于索尼 PRS-900。

en: This profile is intended for the Microsoft Reader.
zh_CN: 适用于 Microsoft Reader。

en: This profile is intended for the Mobipocket books.
zh_CN: 适用于 Mobipocket 书籍。

en: This profile is intended for the Hanlin V3 and its clones.
zh_CN: 适用于翰林 V3 和类似设备。

en: This profile is intended for the Hanlin V5 and its clones.
zh_CN: 适用于翰林 V5 和类似设备。

en: This profile is intended for the Cybook G3.
zh_CN: 适用于 Cybook G3。

en: This profile is intended for the Cybook Opus.
zh_CN: 适用于 Cybook Opus。

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle.
zh_CN: 适用于亚马逊Kindle。

en: This profile is intended for the Irex Illiad.
zh_CN: 适用于 Irex Illiad。

en: This profile is intended for the IRex Digital Reader 1000.
zh_CN: 适用于 IRex Digital Reader 1000。

en: This profile is intended for the IRex Digital Reader 800.
zh_CN: 适用于 IRex Digital Reader 800。

en: This profile is intended for the B&N Nook.
zh_CN: 适用于 B&N Nook。

en: Output profile
zh_CN: 输出配置

en: This profile tries to provide sane defaults and is useful if you want to produce a document intended to be read at a computer or on a range of devices.
zh_CN: 如果想生成一个适合在计算机或一系列设备上阅读的文档，可使用此默认配置文件。

en: Intended for the iPad and similar devices with a resolution of 768x1024
zh_CN: 适用于 iPad 或屏幕分辨率为 768x1024 的类似设备。

en: Intended for the iPad 3 and similar devices with a resolution of 1536x2048
zh_CN: 适用于 iPad 3 或者屏幕分辨率为 1536x2048 的类似设备

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Intended for generic tablet devices, does no resizing of images
zh_CN: 适用于普通的平板设备，不改变图片大小。

en: Intended for the Samsung Galaxy and similar tablet devices with a resolution of 600x1280
zh_CN: 适用于三星 Galaxy 以及类似分辨率为 600x1280 的平版设备。

en: Intended for the Nook HD+ and similar tablet devices with a resolution of 1280x1920
zh_CN: 适用于分辨率为 1280x1920 的 Nook HD+ 以及类似的平板设备

en: This profile is intended for the Kobo Reader.
zh_CN: 适用于 Kobo Reader。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-300.
zh_CN: 适用于索尼 PRS-300。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-T3.
zh_CN: 适用于索尼PRS-T3。

en: Generic e-ink
zh_CN: 通用电子墨水屏

en: Suitable for use with any e-ink device
zh_CN: 适用于任何电子墨水屏设备

en: Generic e-ink large
zh_CN: 通用大电子墨水屏设备

en: Suitable for use with any large screen e-ink device
zh_CN: 适用于任何大电子墨水屏设备

en: Generic e-ink HD
zh_CN: 通用高清电子墨水屏

en: Suitable for use with any modern high resolution e-ink device
zh_CN: 适用于任何高分辨率电子墨水屏设备

en: This profile is intended for the 5-inch JetBook.
zh_CN: 适用于 5 英寸的 JetBook。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS line. The 500/505/700 etc, in landscape mode. Mainly useful for comics.
zh_CN: 适用于索尼PRS 产品系列，如 500/505/700 等型号，使用横向页面，主要用于观看漫画。

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle DX.
zh_CN: 适用于亚马逊Kindle DX。

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 1 and 2
zh_CN: 适用于亚马逊Kindle PaperWhite 1和2

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Voyage
zh_CN: 适用于亚马逊Kindle Voyage。

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 3 and above
zh_CN: 适用于亚马逊Kindle PaperWhite 3及更新版本

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Oasis 2017, Paperwhite 2021 and above
zh_CN: 适用于亚马逊Kindle OASIS 2017、PaperWhite 2021及更新版本

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Scribe 2022 and above
zh_CN: 适用于亚马逊Kindle Oasis 2022及更新版本。

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle Fire.
zh_CN: 适用于亚马逊Kindle Fire。

en: This profile is intended for the B&N Nook Color.
zh_CN: 适用于 B&N Nook Color 阅读器。

en: This profile is intended for the PocketBook Pro 900 series of devices.
zh_CN: 适用于 PocketBook Pro 900 系列设备。

en: This profile is intended for the PocketBook Pro 912 series of devices.
zh_CN: 适用于 PocketBook Pro 912 系列设备。

en: This profile is intended for the PocketBook Lux (1-5) and Basic 4 series of devices.
zh_CN: 适用于 PocketBook Lux (1-5) 和Basic 4系列设备。

en: This profile is intended for the PocketBook HD Touch (1-3) series of devices.
zh_CN: 适用于 PocketBook HD Touch (1-3) 系列设备。

en: This profile is intended for the PocketBook Inkpad 3 and X series of devices.
zh_CN: 适用于 PocketBook Inkpad 3 和 X 系列设备。

en: Installed plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Mapping for filetype plugins
zh_CN: 关联插件文件格式

en: Local plugin customization
zh_CN: 自定义本地插件

en: Disabled plugins
zh_CN: 已禁用的插件

en: Enabled plugins
zh_CN: 已启用的插件

en: Initialization of plugin %s failed with traceback:
zh_CN: 初始化插件 %s 失败，跟踪：

en:     %prog options
    
        Customize calibre by loading external plugins.
zh_CN:     %prog options
    
        通过加载外部插件自定义 calibre。

en: Add a plugin by specifying the path to the ZIP file containing it.
zh_CN: 通过指定包含插件的 ZIP 文件的路径来添加插件。

en: For plugin developers: Path to the folder where you are developing the plugin. This command will automatically zip up the plugin and update it in calibre.
zh_CN: 致插件开发者：指向你所开发插件文件夹的路径。此命令会自动压缩插件并在 calibre 中更新它。

en: Remove a custom plugin by name. Has no effect on builtin plugins
zh_CN: 按名称删除自定义插件(对内置插件无效)。

en: Customize plugin. Specify name of plugin and customization string separated by a comma. The customization string is the same as you would enter when customizing the plugin in the main calibre GUI.
zh_CN: 自定义插件。 设置插件名称和以逗号分隔的自定义字符串。 自定义字符串与您在主calibre界面中自定义插件时输入的字符串相同。

en: List all installed plugins
zh_CN: 列出全部已安装的插件

en: Enable the named plugin
zh_CN: 启用该名称的插件

en: Disable the named plugin
zh_CN: 禁用该名称的插件

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 书目

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Path to library ({0}) too long. It must be less than {1} characters.
zh_CN: 书库 ({0}) 的路径太长，路径长度必须小于 {1} 个字符。

en: Path to library too long. It must be less than %d characters.
zh_CN: 书库的路径太长。路径长度必须小于 %d 个字符。

en: restored preference
zh_CN: 恢复设置

en: creating custom column
zh_CN: 创建自定义栏目

en: No label was provided
zh_CN: 没有提供标签

en: The label must contain only lower case letters, digits and underscores, and start with a letter
zh_CN: 标签必须只包含小写字母，数字及下划线，并且以字母开头。

en: Dumping database to SQL
zh_CN: 正在将数据库转储到SQL

en: Restoring database from SQL
zh_CN: 从SQL还原数据库

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Saved searches
zh_CN: 搜索记录

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Recursion detected while processing Virtual library "%s"
zh_CN: 处理虚拟书库“%s”时检测到递归

en: [Error in Virtual library {0}: {1}]
zh_CN: [虚拟书库中的错误 {0}: {1}]

en: Could not open the file: "{}". It is already opened in the following programs:
zh_CN: 无法打开文件: "{}"。它已在以下程序中打开：

en: Cover for %s
zh_CN: %s 的封面

en: {0} format for {1}
zh_CN: {0} 转格式为 {1}

en: Extra file {0} for book {1}
zh_CN: 书籍 {1} 的额外文件 {0}

en: Added book ids: %s
zh_CN: 已添加的书籍的id: %s

en: The following books were not added as they already exist in the database (see --duplicates option or --automerge option):
zh_CN: 下列书籍已经存在于数据库，未被添加(参见 --duplicate 选项或--automerge 选项)：

en: Merged book ids: %s
zh_CN: 已合并的书籍的id: %s

en: %prog add [options] file1 file2 file3 ...
    
    Add the specified files as books to the database. You can also specify folders, see
    the folder related options below.
zh_CN: %prog add [选项] file1 file2 file3 ...
    
    将指定文件当做书籍添加到数据库。你可以指定目录，请查看下面目录相关选项。

en: Add books to database even if they already exist. Comparison is done based on book titles and authors. Note that the {} option takes precedence.
zh_CN: 即使已经存在，也添加书籍到数据库中。 根据书名和作者进行比较。 请注意，{}选项优先。

en: If books with similar titles and authors are found, merge the incoming formats (files) automatically into existing book records. A value of "ignore" means duplicate formats are discarded. A value of "overwrite" means duplicate formats in the library are overwritten with the newly added files. A value of "new_record" means duplicate formats are placed into a new book record.
zh_CN: 如果找到具有类似书名和作者的书籍，自动将输入格式(文件)合并到现有书籍记录中。值“Ignore”表示丢弃重复的格式。值“overwrite”表示书库中的重复格式将被新添加的文件覆盖。值“new_record”表示将重复的格式放入新的书籍记录中。

en: Add an empty book (a book with no formats)
zh_CN: 添加空白书籍(无格式书籍)

en: Set the title of the added book(s)
zh_CN: 设置已添加书籍的书名

en: Set the authors of the added book(s)
zh_CN: 设置已添加书籍的作者

en: Set the ISBN of the added book(s)
zh_CN: 设置已添加书籍的ISBN

en: Set the identifiers for this book, e.g. -I asin:XXX -I isbn:YYY
zh_CN: 设置书籍标识符，例如 -I asin:XXX -I isbn:YYY

en: Set the tags of the added book(s)
zh_CN: 设置已添加书籍的标签

en: Set the series of the added book(s)
zh_CN: 为添加的书籍设置丛书

en: Set the series number of the added book(s)
zh_CN: 为添加的书籍设置丛书编号

en: Path to the cover to use for the added book
zh_CN: 设置已添加书籍的封面路径

en: A comma separated list of languages (best to use ISO639 language codes, though some language names may also be recognized)
zh_CN: 逗号分割的语言列表（最好使用 ISO639 语言代码，尽管也能识别某些语言名称）

en: ADDING FROM FOLDERS
zh_CN: 正在从文件夹中添加

en: Options to control the adding of books from folders. By default only files that have extensions of known e-book file types are added.
zh_CN: 用于控制从文件夹添加书籍的选项。默认情况下，只能添加那些受支持的电子书格式的文件。

en: Assume that each folder has only a single logical book and that all files in it are different e-book formats of that book
zh_CN: 假设每个文件夹只有一本逻辑书籍，并且其中的所有文件都是该书籍的不同格式

en: Process folders recursively
zh_CN: 递归处理文件夹

en: GLOB PATTERN
zh_CN: 模糊匹配规则

en: A filename (glob) pattern, files matching this pattern will be ignored when scanning folders for files. Can be specified multiple times for multiple patterns. For example: *.pdf will ignore all PDF files
zh_CN: 文件名规则 (规则为模糊匹配即glob) ，在扫描文件夹中的文件时，与此规则匹配的文件将被忽略。可以多次指定多个规则。例如：*.pdf将忽略所有PDF文件

en: A filename (glob) pattern, files matching this pattern will be added when scanning folders for files, even if they are not of a known e-book file type. Can be specified multiple times for multiple patterns.
zh_CN: 文件名(规则为模糊匹配即glob)规则，在扫描文件夹中的文件时将添加与此规则匹配的文件，即使这些文件不是已知的电子书文件格式。可以多次指定多个规则。

en: You must specify at least one file to add
zh_CN: 你必须指定至少一个文件进行添加

en: %prog add_custom_column [options] label name datatype
    
    Create a custom column. label is the machine friendly name of the column. Should
    not contain spaces or colons. name is the human friendly name of the column.
    datatype is one of: {0}
zh_CN: %prog add_custom_column [options] label name datatype
    
    创建一个自定义栏目，栏目名为你自定义的名称，不能包含空格或冒号。数据类型可为：{0}

en: This column stores tag like data (i.e. multiple comma separated values). Only applies if datatype is text.
zh_CN: 此栏目存储类似标签的数据(例如，多个逗号分隔的值)。仅当数据类型为文本时才适用。

en: A dictionary of options to customize how the data in this column will be interpreted. This is a JSON  string. For enumeration columns, use --display="{\"enum_values\":[\"val1\", \"val2\"]}"
    There are many options that can go into the display variable.The options by column type are:
    composite: composite_template, composite_sort, make_category,contains_html, use_decorations
    datetime: date_format
    enumeration: enum_values, enum_colors, use_decorations
    int, float: number_format
    text: is_names, use_decorations
    
    The best way to find legal combinations is to create a custom column of the appropriate type in the GUI then look at the backup OPF for a book (ensure that a new OPF has been created since the column was added). You will see the JSON for the "display" for the new column in the OPF.
zh_CN: 用于自定义如何解释此栏目中的数据的选项的字典。这是一个 JSON 字符串。对于枚举栏目，使用 --display="{\"enum_values\":[\"val1\", \"val2\"]}"
    有许多选项可以进入显示变量，按栏目类型的选项是：
    composite: composite_template, composite_sort, make_category,contains_html, use_decorations
    datetime: date_format
    enumeration: enum_values, enum_colors, use_decorations
    int, float: number_format
    text: is_names, use_decorations
    找到适当组合的最好方法是在图形界面中创建适当类型的自定义栏目，然后查看书籍的备份 OPF（确保自从添加该栏目以后已经创建了新的 OPF）。在 OPF 中的新栏目中，你将看到 JSON 的“显示”。

en: You must specify label, name and datatype
zh_CN: 你必须指定标签、名称和数据类型

en: %prog add_format [options] id ebook_file
    
    Add the e-book in ebook_file to the available formats for the logical book identified by id. You can get id by using the search command. If the format already exists, it is replaced, unless the do not replace option is specified.
zh_CN: %prog add_format [options] id ebook_file
    
    将 ebook_file中的电子书添加到由id标识的书籍的可用格式中。您可以使用搜索命令获取id。如果格式已经存在，则替换它，除非指定了不替换选项。

en: Do not replace the format if it already exists
zh_CN: 如果格式已经存在不要替换它

en: Add the file as an extra data file to the book, not an ebook format
zh_CN: 将文件作为额外的数据文件而不是电子书格式添加到书籍中

en: You must specify an id and an e-book file
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个 id 和电子书文件

en: e-book file must have an extension
zh_CN: 电子书文件必须包含扩展名

en: A %(fmt)s file already exists for book: %(id)d, not replacing
zh_CN: %(fmt)s 文件已经存在于书籍: %(id)d，不替换

en: %prog backup_metadata [options]
    
    Backup the metadata stored in the database into individual OPF files in each
    books folder. This normally happens automatically, but you can run this
    command to force re-generation of the OPF files, with the --all option.
    
    Note that there is normally no need to do this, as the OPF files are backed up
    automatically, every time metadata is changed.
zh_CN: %prog backup_metadata [options]
    
    将存储在数据库中的元数据备份到每个书籍文件夹中的
    单个 OPF 文件中。这通常是自动的，但是您可以运行
    此命令来强制重新生成 OPF 文件，并使用 --all 选项。
    
    请注意，通常不需要这样做，因为每次元数据更改时，
    OPF 文件都会自动备份。

en: Normally, this command only operates on books that have out of date OPF files. This option makes it operate on all books.
zh_CN: 通常，此命令只对OPF文件过期的书籍有效。这个选项使它在所有的书籍上运行。

en: {} OPTIONS
zh_CN: {} 个选项

en: %prog catalog /path/to/destination.(csv|epub|mobi|xml...) [options]
    
    Export a catalog in format specified by path/to/destination extension.
    Options control how entries are displayed in the generated catalog output.
    Note that different catalog formats support different sets of options. To
    see the different options, specify the name of the output file and then the
    {} option.
zh_CN: %prog catalog /path/to/destination.(csv|epub|mobi|xml...) [options]
    
    以 path/to/destination extension 指定的格式导出书目。
    选项控制项目在生成的书目中的显示方式。
    请注意，不同的书目格式支持不同的选项。
    要查看不同的选项，请指定输出文件的名称，然后指定
    {}选项。

en: Comma-separated list of database IDs to catalog.
    If declared, --search is ignored.
    Default: all
zh_CN: 要编目的逗号分割的数据库 ID 列表。
    一旦声明，则忽略 --search 选项
    默认值：all

en: Filter the results by the search query. For the format of the search query, please see the search-related documentation in the User Manual.
    Default: no filtering
zh_CN: 按搜索查询筛选结果。搜索查询格式请参见用户手册中搜索相关内容。默认：no filtering

en: Show detailed output information. Useful for debugging
zh_CN: 显示详细输出信息。有利于调试

en: You must specify a catalog output file
zh_CN: 你必须指定输出书目的文件

en: Cannot generate a catalog in the {} format
zh_CN: 无法以 {} 格式生成书目

en: %prog check_library [options]
    
    Perform some checks on the filesystem representing a library. Reports are {0}
zh_CN: %prog check_library [options]
    
    对书库的文件系统执行一些检查。报告是{0}

en: Output in CSV
zh_CN: 以 CSV 输出

en: Comma-separated list of reports.
    Default: all
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的报告列表。
    默认值: all

en: Comma-separated list of extensions to ignore.
    Default: all
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的将被忽略的扩展名列表。
    默认值：all

en: Comma-separated list of names to ignore.
    Default: all
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的将被忽略的名称列表。
    默认值：all

en: Vacuum the full text search database. This can be very slow and memory intensive, depending on the size of the database.
zh_CN: 清空全文搜索数据库。根据数据库的大小，这可能会非常慢并且占用大量内存。

en: Unknown report check
zh_CN: 未知报告检查

en: Vacuuming database...
zh_CN: 清空数据库…

en: %prog clone path/to/new/library
    
    Create a clone of the current library. This creates a new, empty library that has all the
    same custom columns, Virtual libraries and other settings as the current library.
    
    The cloned library will contain no books. If you want to create a full duplicate, including
    all books, then simply use your filesystem tools to copy the library folder.
zh_CN: %prog clone path/to/new/library
    
    创建当前书库的副本。这将创建一个新的、空的书库，它所有的自定义栏目、虚拟书库和其他设置与当前书库相同。
    
    副本书库将没有任何书籍。如果您想要创建一个完整的副本书库，包括所有的书籍，那么只需使用您的文件系统工具来复制书库文件夹。

en: Error: You must specify the path to the cloned library
zh_CN: 错误：必须指定克隆书库的路径

en: The location for the new library is the same as the current library
zh_CN: 新书库的位置与当前书库相同

en: %s is not empty. You must choose an empty folder for the new library.
zh_CN: %s为非空目录。你必须为新书库选择一个空文件夹。

en: %prog custom_columns [options]
    
    List available custom columns. Shows column labels and ids.
zh_CN: %prog custom_columns [options]
    
    列出可用的自定义栏目。显示栏目标签和id。

en: Show details for each column.
zh_CN: 显示每个栏目的详情。

en: 
    %prog embed_metadata [options] book_id
    
    Update the metadata in the actual book files stored in the calibre library from
    the metadata in the calibre database.  Normally, metadata is updated only when
    exporting files from calibre, this command is useful if you want the files to
    be updated in place. Note that different file formats support different amounts
    of metadata. You can use the special value 'all' for book_id to update metadata
    in all books. You can also specify many book ids separated by spaces and id ranges
    separated by hyphens. For example: %prog embed_metadata 1 2 10-15 23
zh_CN: 
    %prog embed_metadata [options] book_id
    
    通过calibre 数据库中的元数据更新存储在 calibre 书库中的实际书籍文件中的元数据。
    通常，只有从 calibre 导出文件时才更新元数据，如果希望文件就地更新，则此命
    令很有用。请注意，不同的文件格式支持不同数量的元数据。你可以使用book_id
    的特殊值“all”来更新所有书籍中的元数据。还可以指定许多由空格分隔的书籍id
    和由连字符分隔的ID区间。例如：%prog embed_metadata 1 2 10-15 23

en: Only update metadata in files of the specified format. Specify it multiple times for multiple formats. By default, all formats are updated.
zh_CN: 只更新指定格式的文件中的元数据。可为多种格式指定多次。默认情况下，所有格式都会更新。

en: Processed {0} ({1} of {2})
zh_CN: 正在处理 {0}（第 {1} 个，共 {2} 个）

en: No book with id: {}
zh_CN: 没有 id 为 {} 的书籍

en: %prog export [options] ids
    
    Export the books specified by ids (a comma separated list) to the filesystem.
    The export operation saves all formats of the book, its cover and metadata (in
    an OPF file). Any extra data files associated with the book are also saved.
    You can get id numbers from the search command.
zh_CN: %prog export [options] ids
    
    导出指定id(以逗号分隔的列表)的书籍至文件系统。
    导出操作将保存书籍的所有格式，以及其封面和元数据(保存
    至一个opf文件)。也会保存与书籍相关联的任何额外的数据文件。
    你可以使用搜索命令来获得id。

en: Export all books in database, ignoring the list of ids.
zh_CN: 导出数据库中所有的书籍，忽略列表中的id。

en: Export books to the specified folder. Default is
zh_CN: 导出书籍到指定文件夹。默认为

en: Export all books into a single folder
zh_CN: 导出所有书籍到单个文件夹

en: Report progress
zh_CN: 报告进展

en: Specifying this switch will turn this behavior off.
zh_CN: 设定此项将关闭此操作。

en: You must specify some ids or the %s option
zh_CN: 你必须指定一些id 或 %s 选项

en: Full text indexing is not enabled on this library
zh_CN: 此书库上未启用全文索引

en: %prog fts_index [options] {enable}/{disable}/{status}/{reindex}
    
    Control the Full text search indexing process.
    
    {enable}
        Turns on FTS indexing for this library
    {disable}
        Turns off FTS indexing for this library
    {status}
        Shows the current indexing status
    {reindex}
        Can be used to re-index either particular books or
        the entire library. To re-index particular books
        specify the book ids as additional arguments after the
        {reindex} command. If no book ids are specified the
        entire library is re-indexed.
zh_CN: %prog fts_index [options] {enable}/{disable}/{status}/{reindex}
    
    控制全文搜索索引进程。
    
    {enable}
       启用此书库的全文索引
    {disable}
        关闭此书库的全文索引
    {status}
        显示当前索引的状态
    {reindex}
        可用于重新索引特定书籍或
        整个书库。要重新索引特定书籍
        请在{reindex}命令后将书籍id指定为
       附加参数。如果未指定书籍id，则会重新
        索引整个书库。

en: Wait till all books are indexed, showing indexing progress periodically
zh_CN: 等待所有书籍都编入索引，定期显示索引进度

en: The speed of indexing. Use fast for fast indexing using all your computers resources and slow for less resource intensive indexing. Note that the speed is reset to slow after every invocation.
zh_CN: 索引的速度。使用fast可使用所有计算机资源进行快速索引，使用slow可使用较少的资源进行索引。请注意，每次调用索引后，索引速度都会重置为slow。

en: {} of {} book files indexed, {}
zh_CN:  {} /{}  的书籍已索引, {}

en: Error: You must specify the indexing action
zh_CN: 错误：您必须指定索引操作

en: FTS Indexing is enabled
zh_CN: 已启用全文检索索引

en: {0} of {1} books files indexed
zh_CN: {1} 本中的{0} 本书籍已索引

en: FTS Indexing is disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用全文检索索引

en: FTS indexing has been enabled
zh_CN: 已启用全文检索索引

en: Re-indexing the entire library can take a long time. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 重新索引整个书库可能需要很长时间。你确定吗？

en: Type {} to proceed, anything else to abort
zh_CN: 按{}以继续，按其它键取消

en: Disabling indexing will mean that all books will have to be re-checked when re-enabling indexing. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 禁用索引意味着重新启用索引时必须重新检查所有书籍。你确定吗？

en: FTS indexing has been disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用全文检索索引

en: Waiting for FTS indexing to complete, press Ctrl-C to abort...
zh_CN: 正在等待全文检索索引完成，按Ctrl-C可中止。。。

en: All books indexed!
zh_CN: 所有书籍已索引。

en: Full text searching is not enabled on this library. Use the calibredb fts_index enable --wait-until-complete command to enable it
zh_CN: 此书库未启用全文搜索。使用 calibredb fts_index enable--wait until complete 命令启用它

en: {0} files out of {1} are not yet indexed, searching is disabled
zh_CN:  {1} 个中的{0}个文件尚未编制索引，搜索被禁用

en: %prog fts_search [options] search expression
    
    Do a full text search on the entire library or a subset of it.
zh_CN: %prog fts_search [options]  search expression
    
    对整个书库或其子集进行全文搜索。

en: Include snippets of the text surrounding each match. Note that this makes searching much slower.
zh_CN: 包括每个匹配项相关的文本片段。请注意，这会使搜索速度慢得多。

en: The marker used to indicate the start of a matched word inside a snippet
zh_CN: 用于标示文本段内匹配单词的开头的标记

en: The marker used to indicate the end of a matched word inside a snippet
zh_CN: 用于标示文本段内匹配单词的结尾的标记

en: Only match on exact words not related words. So correction will not match correcting.
zh_CN: 只匹配精确的字词而不是相关的字词。因此，correction将与orrecting不匹配。

en: Restrict the searched books, either using a search expression or ids. For example: ids:1,2,3 to restrict by ids or search:tag:foo to restrict to books having the tag foo.
zh_CN: 使用搜索表达式或id限制搜索的书籍。例如：ids:1,2,3表示按id限制，或search:tag:foo表示限制具有标签foo的书籍。

en: The format to output the search results in. Either "text" for plain text or "json" for JSON output.
zh_CN: 输出搜索结果的格式。纯文本为“text”，JSON输出为“json”。

en: How much of the library must be indexed before searching is allowed, as a percentage. Defaults to 90
zh_CN: 允许搜索前必须索引多少书库，以百分比表示。默认为90

en: {0} by {1}
zh_CN: {0} 自 {1}

en: Error: You must specify the search expression
zh_CN: 错误：你必须指定搜索表达式

en: No template specified
zh_CN: 未指定模板

en: Template not allowed
zh_CN: 模板不被允许

en: The use of templates is disallowed when connecting to remote servers for security reasons
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，连接至远程服务器时不允许使用模板

en: You must provide a template
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个模板

en: %prog list [options]
    
    List the books available in the calibre database.
zh_CN: %prog list [options]
    
    列出 calibre 数据库中可用书籍。

en: The fields to display when listing books in the database. Should be a comma separated list of fields.
    Available fields: %s
    Default: %%default. The special field "all" can be used to select all fields. In addition to the builtin fields above, custom fields are also available as *field_name, for example, for a custom field #rating, use the name: *rating
zh_CN: 在列出数据库中书籍时要显示的字段。应该是逗号分隔的字段列表。
    可用字段： %s
    默认值：%%default。特殊字段“all”可用于选择所有字段。除了上述内置字段之外，还可以通过 *field_name (检索名)选择自定义字段，例如，对于自定义字段#rating，使用名称：*rating

en: The field by which to sort the results. You can specify multiple fields by separating them with commas.
    Available fields: {0}
    Default: {1}
zh_CN: 用于对结果进行排序的字段。您可以用逗号分隔多个字段。
    可用字段：{0}
    默认值： {1}

en: Sort results in ascending order
zh_CN: 升序排列结果

en: Filter the results by the search query. For the format of the search query, please see the search related documentation in the User Manual. Default is to do no filtering.
zh_CN: 通过搜索请求筛选结果。对于搜索请求的格式，请参见用户手册中搜索相关的文档。默认为不做筛选。

en: The maximum width of a single line in the output. Defaults to detecting screen size.
zh_CN: 输出中的单行宽度最大值。默认为检测到的屏幕大小。

en: The string used to separate fields. Default is a space.
zh_CN: 用于分隔字段的字符串。默认是空格。

en: The prefix for all file paths. Default is the absolute path to the library folder.
zh_CN: 所有文件路径的前缀。默认为书库文件夹绝对路径。

en: The maximum number of results to display. Default: all
zh_CN: 显示的最大结果数。默认：全部

en: Generate output in JSON format, which is more suitable for machine parsing. Causes the line width and separator options to be ignored.
zh_CN: 以 JSON 格式输出，更适合机器解析。会导致忽略每行长度和分隔符选项。

en: The template to run if "{}" is in the field list. Note that templates are ignored while connecting to a calibre server. Default: None
zh_CN: 字段列表中出现"{}"时要运行的模板。请注意，在连接到 calibre 服务器时，模板将被忽略。默认值：无

en: Path to a file containing the template to run if "{}" is in the field list. Default: None
zh_CN: 如果"{}" 在字段列表中，则包含要运行的模板的文件的路径。默认值：无

en: Heading for the template column. Default: %default. This option is ignored if the option {} is set
zh_CN: 模板栏的标题。默认值 %default. 如果设置了选项{} ，则忽略此选项

en: %prog list_categories [options]
    
    Produce a report of the category information in the database. The
    information is the equivalent of what is shown in the Tag browser.
zh_CN: %prog list_categories [options]
    
    在数据库中生成一个类别信息的报告。
    该信息与分类浏览器中显示的信息相同。

en: Output only the number of items in a category instead of the counts per item within the category
zh_CN: 只输出每个类别中的项(标签、作者等)的数目，而不是类别内的每项包含的书籍数

en: The type of CSV file to produce. Choices: {}
zh_CN: 产生CSV文件的类型。选择：{}

en: Comma-separated list of category lookup names. Default: all
zh_CN: 逗号分隔类别列表检索名。默认值：全部

en: CATEGORY ITEMS
zh_CN: 类别项

en: %prog remove ids
    
    Remove the books identified by ids from the database. ids should be a comma separated list of id numbers (you can get id numbers by using the search command). For example, 23,34,57-85 (when specifying a range, the last number in the range is not included).
zh_CN: %prog remove ids
    
    从数据库删除指定id的书籍。id为以逗号分隔的 id 号列表（你可以使用搜索命令来获得 id 号）。例如，23,34,57-85（如果指定一个区间，该区间的最后一个数字不会被包括在内）。

en: Do not use the {}
zh_CN: 不要使用{}

en: You must specify at least one book to remove
zh_CN: 必须指定至少一本要删除的书

en: %prog remove_custom_column [options] label
    
    Remove the custom column identified by label. You can see available
    columns with the custom_columns command.
zh_CN: %prog remove_custom_column [options] label
    
    删除由标签标识的自定义栏目。可以使用custom_columns command命令查看可用栏目。

en: Do not ask for confirmation
zh_CN: 无需确认

en: You will lose all data in the column: %s. Are you sure (y/n)?
zh_CN: 你将丢失栏目:%s 中的所有数据。你确定吗(y/n)？

en: No column named %s found. You must use column labels, not titles. Use calibredb custom_columns to get a list of labels.
zh_CN: 没有找到名为%s的栏目。必须使用栏目标签，而不是标题。使用 calibredb custom_columns获取标签列表。

en: Error: You must specify a column label
zh_CN: 错误：你必须指定栏目标签

en: 
    %prog remove_format [options] id fmt
    
    Remove the format fmt from the logical book identified by id. You can get id by using the search command. fmt should be a file extension like LRF or TXT or EPUB. If the logical book does not have fmt available, do nothing.
zh_CN: 
    %prog remove_format [options] id fmt
    
    从ID标识的逻辑书籍中删除特定格式- fmt。你可以通过使用搜索命令获取id。fmt 应该是形如LRF或TXT或EPUB的一个文件扩展名。如果逻辑书籍没有 fmt 可用则什么也不做。

en: You must specify an id and a format
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个 id 和格式

en: %prog restore_database [options]
    
    Restore this database from the metadata stored in OPF files in each
    folder of the calibre library. This is useful if your metadata.db file
    has been corrupted.
    
    WARNING: This command completely regenerates your database. You will lose
    all saved searches, user categories, plugboards, stored per-book conversion
    settings, and custom recipes. Restored metadata will only be as accurate as
    what is found in the OPF files.
zh_CN: %prog restore_database [options]
    
    从calibre书库每个文件夹中的OPF文件含有的元数据恢复此数据库，如果你的metadata.db文件已损坏，此方法很有用。
    
    警告：此命令会完全重新生成数据库。你会丢失所有搜索记录，自定义分类，元数据处理规则，已保存的每本书的转换设置和自定义的新闻获取规则。恢复的元数据和OPF文件中的一样准确。

en: Really do the recovery. The command will not run unless this option is specified.
zh_CN: 确认恢复。除非指定了此选项，否则命令不会运行。

en: You must provide the %s option to do a recovery
zh_CN: 必须指定 %s 选项来执行恢复

en: %prog saved_searches [options] (list|add|remove)
    
    Manage the saved searches stored in this database.
    If you try to add a query with a name that already exists, it will be
    replaced.
    
    Syntax for adding:
    
    %prog saved_searches add search_name search_expression
    
    Syntax for removing:
    
    %prog saved_searches remove search_name
zh_CN: %prog saved_searches [options] (list|add|remove)
    
    管理存储在此数据库中的搜索记录。
    如果尝试添加已经存在的一个名称查询，
    则它将被替换。
    
    用于添加的语法：
    
    %prog saved_searches add search_name search_expression
    
    用于删除的语法：
    
    %prog saved_searches remove search_name

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Search string:
zh_CN: 搜索字串：

en: Error: You must specify a name and a search string
zh_CN: 错误：你必须指定一个名称和一个搜索字串

en: added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Error: You must specify a name
zh_CN: 错误：你必须指定一个名称

en: removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Error: Action %s not recognized, must be one of: (add|remove|list)
zh_CN: 错误：操作%s无法识别，你必须指定一个动作(添加|删除|列表)

en: Failed to parse search query: ({0}) with error: {1}
zh_CN: 无法解析搜索查询：({0}) ，包含错误: {1}

en: %prog search [options] search expression
    
    Search the library for the specified search term, returning a comma separated
    list of book ids matching the search expression. The output format is useful
    to feed into other commands that accept a list of ids as input.
    
    The search expression can be anything from calibre's powerful search query
    language, for example: %prog search {0}
zh_CN: %prog search [options] search expression
    
    搜索书库中指定的搜索项，返回与搜索表达式匹配的以逗号分隔的书籍id列表。输出格式对于输入接受id列表的其他命令非常有用。
    搜索表达式可以是来自calibre强大的搜索查询语言中的任何内容，例如：%prog search{0}

en: The maximum number of results to return. Default is all results.
zh_CN: 返回的最大结果数。默认是所有结果。

en: No books matching the search expression:
zh_CN: 没有书籍匹配搜索表达式:

en: No book with id {} exists
zh_CN: 没有 id 为 {} 的书籍

en: No column with name {} exists
zh_CN: 没有名称为 {} 的栏目

en: Data set to: {} [{}]
zh_CN: 数据设为: {} [{}]

en: Data set to: {}
zh_CN: 数据设为: {}

en: %prog set_custom [options] column id value
    
    Set the value of a custom column for the book identified by id.
    You can get a list of ids using the search command.
    You can get a list of custom column names using the custom_columns
    command.
zh_CN: %prog set_custom [options] column id value
    
    为 id 标识的书籍设置自定义栏目的值。
    您可以使用搜索命令获取id列表。
    您可以使用 custom_columns 命令获取自定义栏目名的列表。

en: If the column stores multiple values, append the specified values to the existing ones, instead of replacing them.
zh_CN: 如果栏目可以有多个值，将指定值添加到已有值之后，而非覆盖已有值。

en: Error: You must specify a field name, id and value
zh_CN: 错误：你必须指定字段名称、id 和值。

en: 
    %prog set_metadata [options] book_id [/path/to/metadata.opf]
    
    Set the metadata stored in the calibre database for the book identified by
    book_id from the OPF file metadata.opf. book_id is a book id number from the
    search command. You can get a quick feel for the OPF format by using the
    --as-opf switch to the show_metadata command. You can also set the metadata of
    individual fields with the --field option. If you use the --field option, there
    is no need to specify an OPF file.
zh_CN: 
    %prog set_metadata [options] book_id [/path/to/metadata.opf]
    
    根据 OPF 文件 --metadata.opf 设置存储在 calibre 数据库中的以 book_id 标识的书籍的元数据。
    book_id 是来自搜索命令的 id 号。您可以通过使用 --as-opf 切换到 show_metadata 命令来快速
    了解 OPF 格式。还可以用 --field 选项设置各个字段的元数据。如果使用 --field 选项则
    不需要指定 OPF 文件。

en: The field to set. Format is field_name:value, for example: {0} tags:tag1,tag2. Use {1} to get a list of all field names. You can specify this option multiple times to set multiple fields. Note: For languages you must use the ISO639 language codes (e.g. en for English, fr for French and so on). For identifiers, the syntax is {0} {2}. For boolean (yes/no) fields use true and false or yes and no.
zh_CN: 设置字段。格式是field_name:value，例如：{0} tags:tag1,tag2。使用{1}来获取所有字段名称的列表。你可以多次指定此选项来设置多个字段。注意：对于语言，你必须使用ISO639语言代码（例如en代表英文，fr代表法语等）。对于书籍标识符，语法是{0} {2}。对于布尔(是/否)字段使用true 和 false 或者 yes 和 no。

en: List the metadata field names that can be used with the --field option
zh_CN: 列出可用于 --field 选项的元数据字段名称

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Title
zh_CN: 书名

en: You must specify a record id as the first argument
zh_CN: 你必须将记录id指定为第一参数

en: You must specify either a field or an OPF file
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个字段或一个OPF文件

en: The OPF file %s does not exist
zh_CN: OPF 文件 %s 不存在

en: No book with id: %s in the database
zh_CN: 数据库中没有 id为  %s 的书籍

en: {} is not a known field
zh_CN: {} 是一个未知的字段

en: The value {!r} is not a valid series index
zh_CN: 值 {!r} 不是有效的丛书索引

en: 
    %prog show_metadata [options] id
    
    Show the metadata stored in the calibre database for the book identified by id.
    id is an id number from the search command.
zh_CN: 
    %prog show_metadata [options] id
    
    显示在 calibre 数据库中存储的指定id的书籍的元数据。
    id是来自搜索命令的id号。

en: Print metadata in OPF form (XML)
zh_CN: 以OPF格式(XML)打印元数据

en: You must specify an id
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个 id

en: The {} command is not supported with remote (server based) libraries
zh_CN: 远程书库(基于服务器)不支持 {} 命令

en: GLOBAL OPTIONS
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: Path to the calibre library. Default is to use the path stored in the settings. You can also connect to a calibre Content server to perform actions on remote libraries. To do so use a URL of the form: http://hostname:port/#library_id for example, http://localhost:8080/#mylibrary. library_id is the library id of the library you want to connect to on the Content server. You can use the special library_id value of - to get a list of library ids available on the server. For details on how to setup access via a Content server, see {}.
zh_CN: calibre 书库的路径。默认是使用存储在设置中的路径。您还可以连接到 calibre 内容服务器，以便在远程书库上执行操作。为此使用此格式的URL：http://hostname:port/#library_id。例如，http://localhost:8080/#mylibrary。library_id是要在内容服务器上连接的书库的书库id。您可以使用特殊的library_id值 - 来获得服务器上可用书库id的列表。有关如何通过内容服务器设置访问的详情，请参阅{}。

en: show this help message and exit
zh_CN: 显示此帮助信息并退出

en: show program's version number and exit
zh_CN: 显示程序版本号并退出

en: Username for connecting to a calibre Content server
zh_CN: 用于连接到内容服务器的用户名

en: Password for connecting to a calibre Content server. To read the password from standard input, use the special value: {0}. To read the password from a file, use: {1} (i.e. <f: followed by the full path to the file and a trailing >). The angle brackets in the above are required, remember to escape them or use quotes for your shell.
zh_CN: 连接到 calibre 内容服务器的密码。若要从标准输入读取密码，请使用特殊值：{0}。若要从文件读取密码，请使用{1}（即<f:后跟文件的完整路径和尾随 >）。上面的角括号是必需的，记住要转义它们，或者使用引号。

en: The timeout, in seconds, when connecting to a calibre library over the network. The default is two minutes.
zh_CN: 通过网络连接到calibre书库时的超时时间，以秒为单位。默认值为两分钟。

en: %%prog command [options] [arguments]
    
    %%prog is the command line interface to the calibre books database.
    
    command is one of:
      %s
    
    For help on an individual command: %%prog command --help
zh_CN: %%prog command [options] [arguments]
    
    %%prog 是 calibre 的书籍数据库命令行接口。
    
    命令为如下之一：
      %s
    
    具体命令帮助：%%prog command --help

en: Enter the password:
zh_CN: 输入密码:

en: Another calibre program such as {} or the main calibre program is running. Having multiple programs that can make changes to a calibre library running at the same time is a bad idea. calibredb can connect directly to a running calibre Content server, to make changes through it, instead. See the documentation of the {} option for details.
zh_CN: 另一个诸如{}实例的 calibre 程序或者calibre 主程序正在运行。在同一时间运行多个calibre程序对 calibre 书库进行更改是一个糟糕的想法。calibredb可以直接连接到正在运行的Calibre内容服务器，通过内容服务器进行更改。有关详情请参阅 {} 选项的文档。

en: Error: You must specify a command from the list above
zh_CN: 错误：必须从上面的列表中指定命令

en: TEMPLATE ERROR
zh_CN: 模板错误

en: On Device
zh_CN: 在设备中

en: Main
zh_CN: 主

en: Card A
zh_CN: 存储卡 A

en: Card B
zh_CN: 存储卡 B

en: Extracting text from the {0} file of size {1} took too long
zh_CN: 从大小为 {1} 的 {0} 文件中提取文本花费了太长时间

en: Invalid field: %s
zh_CN: 无效的字段：%s

en: Failed to read from document for {path} with error: {error}
zh_CN: 无法读取{path}的文档，错误为：{error}

en: Failed to parse document for: {0} with error: {1}
zh_CN: 无法解析{0}的文档：出现错误：{1}

en: The item {old_item_val} does not exist in the {field} column in the restored database, could not restore its notes
zh_CN: 已还原数据库的{field}列中不存在项 {old_item_val}，无法还原其备注

en: Some resources for {} were missing
zh_CN:  {} 项的某些资源缺失

en: Failed to set note for {path} with error: {error}
zh_CN: 无法设定{path}的备注，错误为：{error}

en: Starting restoring preferences and column metadata
zh_CN: 开始还原首选项和栏目元数据

en: Cannot restore preferences. Backup file not found.
zh_CN: 无法还原首选项。备份文件不存在。

en: Finished restoring preferences and column metadata
zh_CN: 还原首选项和栏目元数据完成

en: Finished restoring preferences
zh_CN: 还原首选项完成

en: Restoring preferences and column metadata failed
zh_CN: 还原首选项和栏目元数据失败

en: Processed
zh_CN: 处理完成

en: Creating custom column
zh_CN: 创建自定义栏目

en: Invalid regular expression: {!r} with error: {}
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式: {!r} ，报错为: {}

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: thismonth
zh_CN: 本月

en: daysago
zh_CN: 天前

en: Number conversion error: {0}
zh_CN: 数字转换错误: {0}

en: Date conversion error: {0}
zh_CN: 日期转换错误: {0}

en: Non-numeric value in query: {0}
zh_CN: 在查询中有非数字值：{0}

en: Non-numeric value in column {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 非数字值在栏目 {0}: {1}

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: unchecked
zh_CN: 未检查

en: checked
zh_CN: 已检查

en: empty
zh_CN: 空白

en: blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Invalid boolean query "{0}"
zh_CN: 无效的布尔查询 "{0}"

en: No such Virtual library: {}
zh_CN: 没有虚拟书库：{}

en: Virtual library search is recursive: {}
zh_CN: 虚拟书库搜索是递归的: {}

en: Recursive query group detected: {0}
zh_CN: 检测到递归查询组：{0}

en: search template: missing or invalid separator. Valid separators are: {}
zh_CN: 搜索模板：缺少分隔符或分隔符无效。有效分隔符为：{}

en: {} days
zh_CN: {} 天

en: {} hours
zh_CN: {} 小时

en: {} minutes
zh_CN: {} 分钟

en: {} seconds
zh_CN: {} 秒

en: calculating time left
zh_CN: 计算剩余时间

en: almost done
zh_CN: 快完成了

en: ~{} left
zh_CN: 还剩 ~{}

en: {0}
    
    Various command line interfaces useful for debugging calibre. With no options,
    this command starts an embedded Python interpreter. You can also run the main
    calibre GUI, the calibre E-book viewer and the calibre editor in debug mode.
    
    It also contains interfaces to various bits of calibre that do not have
    dedicated command line tools, such as font subsetting, the E-book diff tool and so
    on.
    
    You can also use %prog to run standalone scripts. To do that use it like this:
    
        {1}
    
    Everything after the -- is passed to the script. You can also use calibre-debug
    as a shebang in scripts, like this:
    
        {2}
zh_CN: {0}
    
    各种有助于调试calibre的命令行接口。如果没有选项，此命令将启动内置的Python解释器。
    你也可以在 debug 模式下运行主要的 cailbre GUI，calibre 电子书阅读器和 calibre 编辑器。
    
    它还包含了各种没有专用命令行工具的calibre的接口，比如字体子集，电子书对比工具等等。
    
    你也能用 %prog 来运行独立的脚本。像这样来操作：
    
        {1}
    
    在 -- 后的的所有东西都被传输到了脚本里。您也可以在脚本中使用calibre debug作为shebang。类似这样：
     {2}

en: Run Python code.
zh_CN: 运行 Python 代码。

en: Run the Python code in file.
zh_CN: 运行文件中的 Python 代码。

en: Subset the specified font. Use -- after this option to pass option to the font subsetting program.
zh_CN: 将指定的字体子集化。在此选项后使用 -- 来传递选项到字体子集化程序。

en: Debug device detection
zh_CN: 调试'设备检测'

en: Run the GUI with debugging enabled. Debug output is printed to stdout and stderr.
zh_CN: 在调试模式下运行用户界面。调试输出信息打印到 stdout 与 stderr 。

en: Run the GUI with a debug console, logging to the specified path. For internal use only, use the -g option to run the GUI in debug mode
zh_CN: 使用调试控制台运行用户界面，日志输出到指定路径。仅适用于内部使用，使用-g选项在调试模式下运行用户界面。

en: Don't run with the DEBUG flag set
zh_CN: 不要在设置了DEBUG标志的情况下运行

en: Run the E-book viewer in debug mode
zh_CN: 用调试模式打开电子书阅读器

en: Output the paths necessary to setup the calibre environment
zh_CN: 设置 calibre 环境时输出路径是必需的

en: Add a simple plugin (i.e. a plugin that consists of only a .py file), by specifying the path to the py file containing the plugin code.
zh_CN: 通过指定包含插件代码的py文件的路径，添加一个简单的插件（例如仅由.py文件组成的插件）

en: Inspect the MOBI file(s) at the specified path(s)
zh_CN: 查看指定路径的 MOBI 文件

en: Launch the calibre "Edit book" tool in debug mode.
zh_CN: 用调试模式启动 calibre "编辑书籍"工具。

en: Explode the book into the specified folder.
    Usage: -x file.epub output_dir
    Exports the book as a collection of HTML files and metadata, which you can edit using standard HTML editing tools. Works with EPUB, AZW3, HTMLZ and DOCX files.
zh_CN: 将书籍拆解到指定文件夹中。
    用法： -x file.epub output_dir
    将书籍导出为HTML文件和元数据的集合，您可以使用标准HTML编辑工具对其进行编辑。该用法适用于EPUB、AZW3、HTMLZ和DOCX文件。

en: Implode a previously exploded book.
    Usage: -i output_dir file.epub
    Imports the book from the files in output_dir which must have been created by a previous call to --explode-book. Be sure to specify the same file type as was used when exploding.
zh_CN: 聚合以前拆解过的书籍。
    用法：-i output_dir file.epub
    从output_dir的文件中导入书籍，这些文件必须是由之前调用--explode-book创建的。一定要指定与拆解时使用的文件格式相同的文件格式。

en: Export all calibre data (books/settings/plugins). Normally, you will be asked for the export folder and the libraries to export. You can also specify them as command line arguments to skip the questions. Use absolute paths for the export folder and libraries. The special keyword "all" can be used to export all libraries. Examples:
    
      calibre-debug --export-all-calibre-data  # for interactive use
      calibre-debug --export-all-calibre-data /path/to/empty/export/folder /path/to/library/folder1 /path/to/library2
      calibre-debug --export-all-calibre-data /export/folder all  # export all known libraries
zh_CN: 导出所有calibre数据（书籍/设置/插件）。通常，系统会要求您输入要导出的导出文件夹和书库。您可以将它们指定为命令行参数以跳过这些问题。导出文件夹和书库使用绝对路径。特殊关键字“all”可用于导出所有库。例如：
    
      calibre-debug --export-all-calibre-data  # 用于交互使用
      calibre-debug --export-all-calibre-data /path/to/empty/export/folder /path/to/library/folder1 /path/to/library2
      calibre-debug --export-all-calibre-data /export/folder all  # 导出所有已知书库

en: Import previously exported calibre data
zh_CN: 导入先前导出的calibre数据

en: Cause a running calibre instance, if any, to be shutdown. Note that if there are running jobs, they will be silently aborted, so use with care.
zh_CN: 本操作会导致正在运行的 calibre 关闭。请注意：如果正在执行某些任务，那么这些任务会被强行中断。

en: Test binary modules in build
zh_CN: 在构建中测试二进制模组

en: Run a plugin that provides a command line interface. For example:
    calibre-debug -r "Plugin name" -- file1 --option1
    Everything after the -- will be passed to the plugin as arguments.
zh_CN: 运行一个提供命令行接口的插件。例如：
    calibre-debug -r“插件名称”-- file1 --option1
    在--后方的内容将被当作参数传递给插件。

en: Run the named test(s). Use the special value "all" to run all tests. If the test name starts with a period it is assumed to be a module name. If the test name starts with @ it is assumed to be a category name.
zh_CN: 运行命名的测试。使用特殊值“all”运行所有测试。如果测试名称以句点开头，则假定为模块名称。如果测试名称以@开头，则假定为类别名称。

en: Run the calibre diff tool. For example:
    calibre-debug --diff file1 file2
zh_CN: 启动 calibre diff工具。例如：
    calibre-debug --diff file1 file2

en: (Un)register calibre from Windows Default Programs.
zh_CN: 从 Windows 默认程序注册 / 取消注册 calibre。

en: Debug log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: No plugin named %s found
zh_CN: 没有找到名为 %s 的插件

en: Communicate with Android phones.
zh_CN: 与 Android 手机通信。

en: Comma separated list of folders to send e-books to on the device's <b>main memory</b>. The first one that exists will be used
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的文件夹列表，用于将电子书发送到设备的<b>主存储</b>中。并将使用当前的第一个

en: Comma separated list of folders to send e-books to on the device's <b>storage cards</b>. The first one that exists will be used
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的文件夹列表，用于将电子书发送到设备的<b>主存储</b>中。并将使用当前的第一个

en: Communicate with S60 phones.
zh_CN: 与 S60 手机通信。

en: Communicate with WebOS tablets.
zh_CN: 与 WebOS 平板通信。

en: Communicate with the Binatone Readme e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与 Binatone Readme 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Blackberry smart phone.
zh_CN: 与黑莓智能手机通信。

en: Communicate with the Blackberry Playbook.
zh_CN: 与黑莓 playbook 通信。

en: Communicate with BOEYE BEX Serial e-book readers.
zh_CN: 与欣博阅(Boeye) BEX 系列电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with BOEYE BDX serial e-book readers.
zh_CN: 与欣博阅(Boeye) BEX 系列电子书阅读器通信

en: Communicate with the Cybook Gen 3/Opus e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与 Cybook Gen 3 / Opus 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Cybook Orizon e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与 CyBook Orizon 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Card A folder
zh_CN: 存储卡 A 文件夹

en: Enter the folder where the books are to be stored when sent to the memory card. This folder is prepended to any send to device template
zh_CN: 输入发送书籍到存储卡时，存储书籍的文件夹。这个文件夹会被添加到任何发送到设备的模板上。

en: Communicate with the Cybook Muse e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与 Cybook Muse 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Bookeen Diva HD e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与Bookeen Diva HD电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the EB600 e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与 EB600 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Tolino Shine and Vision readers
zh_CN: 与Tolino Shine和Vision阅读器通信。

en: Swap main and card A
zh_CN: 交换主内存和卡 A

en: Check this box if the device's main memory is being seen as card a and the card is being seen as main memory. Some tolino devices may need this option.
zh_CN: 如果设备的主内存被看作是存储卡a，并且存储卡a被视为主内存，请选中此复选框。某些Tolino设备可能需要使用这个选项。

en: Communicate with the Astak Mentor EB600
zh_CN: 与 Astak Mentor EB600 通信

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 301 Reader.
zh_CN: 与 PocketBook 301 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 515/602/603/902/903/Pro 912 reader.
zh_CN: 与PocketBook 515/602/603/902/903/Pro 912  通信。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 622 and 623 readers.
zh_CN: 与 PocketBook 622 和 623 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 360+ reader.
zh_CN: 与 PocketBook 360+ 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 701
zh_CN: 与 PocketBook 701 通信

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 740
zh_CN: 与PocketBook 740通信。

en: Communicate with the Infibeam Pi2 reader.
zh_CN: 与 Infibeam Pi2 电子阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Entourage Edge.
zh_CN: 与 Entourage Edge 通信。

en: Communicate with the ESlick e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与 ESlick 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Sigmatek e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与 Sigmatek 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Use an arbitrary folder as a device.
zh_CN: 将指定文件夹当成设备使用。

en: Device interface
zh_CN: 设备接口

en: Communicate with Hanlin V3 e-book readers.
zh_CN: 与翰林 V3 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with Hanlin V5 e-book readers.
zh_CN: 与翰林 V5 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the BOOX e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与 BOOX 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Comma separated list of folders to send e-books to on the device. The first one that exists will be used.
zh_CN: 要向设备中发送电子书的文件夹列表，以逗号分隔。使用当前第一个作为有效文件夹。

en: Communicate with the Hanvon N520 e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与Hanvon N520电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Kibano e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与Kibano电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with The Book reader.
zh_CN: 与 The Book 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Libre Air reader.
zh_CN: 与 Libre Air 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the SpringDesign Alex e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与SpringDesign Alex电子书阅读器通信。

en: Removing books from device...
zh_CN: 正在删除设备中的书籍...

en: Communicate with the Azbooka
zh_CN: 与 Azbooka 通信

en: Communicate with the Elonex EB 511 e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与Elonex EB 511电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Cybook Odyssey e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与Cybook Odyssey电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the IRex Iliad e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与IRex Iliad电子书阅读器通信。

en: Cannot get files from this device
zh_CN: 无法从此设备获取文件

en: Communicate with the IRex Digital Reader 1000 e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与IRex Digital Reader 1000电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the IRex Digital Reader 800
zh_CN: 与 IRex Digital Reader 800 通信

en: Communicate with the Iriver Story reader.
zh_CN: 与 Iriver Story 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the JetBook e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与JetBook电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the MiBuk Wolder reader.
zh_CN: 与 MiBuk Wolder 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the JetBook Mini reader.
zh_CN: 与 JetBook Mini 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the JetBook Color reader.
zh_CN: 与 JetBook Color 阅读器通信

en: Could not generate page mapping.
zh_CN: 无法生成页映射。

en: Not a valid MOBI file. Reports identity of %s
zh_CN: 无效的 MOBI 文件。该文件标识：%s

en: Communicate with the Kindle e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与 Kindle 电子书阅读器通信。

en: The following books are in KFX format. KFX is a virtual book format, and cannot be transferred from the device. Instead, you should go to your "Manage my content and devices" page on the Amazon homepage and download the book to your computer from there. That will give you a regular AZW3 file that you can add to calibre normally. Click "Show details" to see the list of books.
zh_CN: 以下书籍为KFX格式。KFX是虚拟书籍格式, 无法从设备传输。相反, 您应该到亚马逊主页上的 "管理我的内容和设备" 页面，然后从那里将该书下载到您的计算机上。这将给你一个常规的AZW3文件, 你可以正常添加到 calibre。单击"显示详情"以查看书籍列表。

en: WARNING: E-book covers
zh_CN: 警告：电子书封面

en: Amazon has <b>broken display of covers</b> for books sent to the Kindle by USB cable. To workaround it, you have to either keep your Kindle in Airplane mode, or:<ol><li>Send the books to the Kindle</li><li>Disconnect the Kindle and wait for the covers to be deleted by Amazon</li><li>Reconnect the Kindle and calibre will restore the covers.</li></ol> After this the covers for those books should stay put. <a href="{}">Click here</a> for details.
zh_CN: 通过USB传送的书籍Kindle<b>无法正常显示封面</b>。要解决这个问题，你可以将你的Kindle设置为飞行模式，或：<ol><li>将书籍发送至Kindle</li><li>然后断开连接并等到封面被亚马逊删除</li><li>重新连接Kindle后Calibre会恢复封面。</li></ol>之后封面会一直保持。<a href="{}">点击这里</a>查看详情

en: %(time)s<br />Last page read: %(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)
zh_CN: %(time)s<br />最近阅读：%(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)

en: %(time)s<br />Last page read: Location %(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)
zh_CN: %(time)s<br />最近阅读：位置 %(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)

en: <b>Location %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />%(text)s<br />
zh_CN: <b>位置 %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />%(text)s<br />

en: <b>Page %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />
zh_CN: <b>页面 %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />

en: <b>Location %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />
zh_CN: <b>位置 %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />

en: Communicate with the Kindle 2/3/4/Touch/Paperwhite/Voyage e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与Kindle 2/3/4/Touch/PaperWhite/Voyage电子书阅读器通信。

en: Send page number information when sending books
zh_CN: 发送书籍时发送页码信息。

en: The Kindle 3 and newer versions can use page number information in MOBI files. With this option, calibre will calculate and send this information to the Kindle when uploading MOBI files by USB. Note that the page numbers do not correspond to any paper book.
zh_CN: Kindle3 及后续版本可以使用 MOBI 文件的页码信息。使用此选项，calibre将在通过USB发送MOBI文件时计算页码。注意：页码与纸质书籍页码无关。

en: Page count calculation method
zh_CN: 页数计算方式

en: There are multiple ways to generate the page number information. If a page count is given then the book will be divided into that many pages. Otherwise the number of pages will be approximated using one of the following methods.<ul> <li>fast: 2300 characters of uncompressed text per page.
    
     <li>accurate: Based on the number of chapters, paragraphs, and visible lines in the book. This method is designed to simulate an average paperback book where there are 32 lines per page and a maximum of 70 characters per line.
    
     <li>pagebreak: The "pagebreak" method uses the presence of <mbp:pagebreak> tags within the book to determine pages.</ul>Methods other than "fast" are going to be much slower. Further, if "pagebreak" fails to determine a page count accurate will be used, and if  "accurate" fails fast will be used.
zh_CN: 有很多种方式可以生成页码信息。如果页数被指定，那么书籍将被分成指定的那么多页。否则，将使用以下方法之一近似计算页数。<ul> <li> fast(快速)：每页2300 个未压缩的字符。
    
    <li>accurate(精确)：基于书中章节、段落和可见行的数量。这种方法模拟纸质书，每页32行、每行不超过70个字符。
    
    <li>pagebreak(分页符)：“分页符”法使用书籍里已存在的 <mbp:pagebreak> 标签来确定页码。</ul>除“快速”以外的方法都会非常慢。如果“分页符”方式不能确定页码，将会自动使用“精确”方法确定页码，“精确”也失败则将使用“快速”。

en: Custom column name to retrieve page counts from
zh_CN: 从中检索页数的自定义栏目的名称

en: If you have a custom column in your library that you use to store the page count of books, you can have calibre use that information, instead of calculating a page count. Specify the name of the custom column here, for example, #pages.
zh_CN: 如果你的书库中存在一个记录书籍页数的自定义栏目，你可以让 calibre 使用这一信息，而不是从头计算页数。此处指明该自定义栏目的名称，例如 #pages 。

en: Custom column name to retrieve calculation method from
zh_CN: 从中检索页数计算方法的自定义栏目的名称

en: If you have a custom column in your library that you use to store the preferred method for calculating the number of pages for a book, you can have calibre use that method instead of the default one selected above.  Specify the name of the custom column here, for example, #pagemethod. The custom column should have the  values: fast, accurate or pagebreak.
zh_CN: 如果您的书库中有一个自定义栏目，用于存储计算书籍页数的首选方法，您可以让calibre使用该方法，而不是上面所选的默认方法。在这里指明该自定义栏目的名称，例如 #pagesmethod 。该自定义栏目应该有这些值：fast(即快速), accurate(即精确) 或pagebreak(即分页符) 。

en: Overwrite existing APNX on device
zh_CN: 覆盖设备中已有的APNX文件

en: Uncheck this option to allow an APNX file existing on the device to have priority over the version which calibre would send. Since APNX files are usually deleted when a book is removed from the Kindle, this is mostly useful when resending a book to the device which is already on the device (e.g. after making a modification).
zh_CN: 取消勾选此选项可允许设备中现有的APNX文件优先于Calibre将发送的版本。当一本书在 Kindle 上删除时，apnx 文件通常也被删除，因此，当你想重新发送一本到已经含有这本书的设备中时(例如，当你对书籍做了修改之后)，这个功能非常有用。

en: Communicate with the Kindle DX e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与 Kindle DX 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Kindle Fire
zh_CN: 与 Kindle Fire 通信。

en: Communicate with the original Kobo Reader and the Kobo WiFi.
zh_CN: 与原Kobo阅读器和Kobo WiFi通信。

en: The Kobo supports several collections including
zh_CN: Kobo 设备支持多种收藏格式，包括：

en: Create tags for automatic management
zh_CN: 创建标签以便自动管理

en: Upload covers for books (newer readers)
zh_CN: 上传书籍封面（新电子书阅读器）

en: Normally, the Kobo readers get the cover image from the e-book file itself. With this option, calibre will send a separate cover image to the reader, useful if you have modified the cover.
zh_CN: 通常，KOBO 阅读器会从电子书中直接获取封面图片。选择此选项后，calibre 会发送独立的封面图片至阅读器。此选项用于使用你修改的封面图片。

en: Upload black and white covers
zh_CN: 上传黑白封面

en: Show expired books
zh_CN: 显示过期的书籍

en: A bug in an earlier version left non kepubs book records in the database.  With this option calibre will show the expired records and allow you to delete them with the new delete logic.
zh_CN: 一个早期版本中的错误导致在数据库中留下非kepubs书籍记录。使用此选项，caliber将显示过期的记录，并允许你使用新的删除逻辑删除它们。

en: Show previews
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: Kobo previews are included on the Touch and some other versions. By default, they are no longer displayed as there is no good reason to see them. Enable if you wish to see/delete them.
zh_CN: Kobo预览包含在Touch和其他一些版本上。默认情况下，它们不再显示，因为没有充分的理由来查看它们。如果要 查看/删除 它们，请启用该选项。

en: Show recommendations
zh_CN: 显示推荐

en: Kobo now shows recommendations on the device. In some cases these have files but in other cases they are just pointers to the web site to buy. Enable if you wish to see/delete them.
zh_CN: Kobo 现在会在设备上显示推荐内容，这些内容可能会对应着文件或者网站上的购买链接。如果你想查看/删除它们，可以启用此选项。

en: Attempt to support newer firmware
zh_CN: 尝试支持较新的固件

en: Kobo routinely updates the firmware and the database version. With this option calibre will attempt to perform full read-write functionality - Here be Dragons!! Enable only if you are comfortable with restoring your kobo to Factory defaults and testing software
zh_CN:  Kobo会定期更新固件和数据库版本。有了这个选项，Calibre将尝试执行完整的读写功能-这很危险！！仅当您对将Kobo恢复为出厂默认设置和测试软件感到满意时才启用

en: Getting list of books on device...
zh_CN: 正在获取设备中的书籍列表...

en: Removing books from device metadata listing...
zh_CN: 正在删除设备元数据列表中的书籍...

en: Adding books to device metadata listing...
zh_CN: 正在添加书籍到设备的元数据列表...

en: Kobo database version unsupported - See details
zh_CN: 不支持的 Kobo 数据库版本 - 请参见详情

en: Your Kobo is running an updated firmware/database version. As calibre does not know about this updated firmware, database editing is disabled, to prevent corruption. You can still send books to your Kobo with calibre,  but deleting books and managing collections is disabled. If you are willing to experiment and know how to reset your Kobo to Factory defaults, you can override this check by right clicking the device icon in calibre and selecting "Configure this device" and then the  "Attempt to support newer firmware" option. Doing so may require you to perform a Factory reset of your Kobo.
zh_CN: 您的 Kobo 正在运行较新版本的 固件/数据库。由于 calibre 不知道此更新的固件，因此禁用了数据库编辑，以防止损坏。 你仍然可以用 calibre 将书籍发送给你的Kobo，但你不能删除书籍或管理收藏。如果您愿意尝试并知道如何将您的 Kobo 重置为出厂默认设置，您可以通过右击 calibre 中的设备图标并选择“配置此设备”，然后选择“尝试支持较新的固件”选项来取消此检查。这样做可能需要您对您的Kobo执行出厂重置。

en: Not Implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: ".kobo" files do not exist on the device as books; instead they are rows in the sqlite database. Currently they cannot be exported or viewed.
zh_CN: ".kobo"文件不是以书籍形式存在于设备中，它们属于 SQLITE 数据库中的记录。暂时还不能进行导出或查看。

en: <hr /><b>Book last read:</b> %(time)s<br /><b>Percentage read:</b> %(pr)d%%<hr />
zh_CN: <hr /><b>最近阅读：</b> %(time)s<br /><b>阅读进度：</b> %(pr)d%%<hr />

en: <b>Chapter %(chapter)d:</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>Chapter Progress:</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br />%(annotation)s<br /><hr />
zh_CN: <b>第 %(chapter)d 章：</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>章节进度：</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br />%(annotation)s<br /><hr />

en: <b>Chapter %(chapter)d:</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>Chapter progress:</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br /><b>Highlight:</b> %(text)s<br /><hr />
zh_CN: <b>章节 %(chapter)d：</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>章节进度：</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br /><b>亮点：</b> %(text)s<br /><hr />

en: <b>Chapter %(chapter)d:</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>Chapter progress:</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br /><b>Highlight:</b> %(text)s<br /><b>Notes:</b> %(annotation)s<br /><hr />
zh_CN: <b>章节 %(chapter)d:</b> %(chapter_title)s<br /><b>%(typ)s</b><br /><b>章节进度：</b> %(chapter_progress)s%%<br /><b>亮点：</b> %(text)s<br /><b>内容标注：</b> %(annotation)s<br /><hr />

en: Communicate with the Kobo Touch, Glo, Mini, Aura HD, Aura H2O, Glo HD, Touch 2, Aura ONE, Aura Edition 2, Aura H2O Edition 2, Clara HD, Forma, Libra H2O, Elipsa, Sage, Libra 2, Clara 2E, Clara BW, Clara Colour, Libra Colour as well as tolino shine 5, shine color and vision color eReaders. Based on the existing Kobo driver by %s.
zh_CN: 基于%s的现有的 Kobo 驱动。可与Kobo Touch, Glo, Mini, Aura HD, Aura H2O, Glo HD, Touch 2, Aura ONE, Aura Edition 2, Aura H2O Edition 2, Clara HD, Forma, Libra H2O, Elipsa, Sage, Libra 2, Clara 2E, Clara BW, Clara Colour, Libra Colour ( tolino shine 5),shine color,vision color 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Processing book: {0} by {1}
zh_CN: 处理书籍: {0} by {1}

en: Your Kobo is running an updated firmware/database version. As calibre does not know about this updated firmware, database editing is disabled, to prevent corruption. You can still send books to your Kobo with calibre,  but deleting books and managing collections is disabled. If you are willing to experiment and know how to reset your Kobo to Factory defaults, you can override this check by right clicking the device icon in calibre and selecting "Configure this device" and then the "Attempt to support newer firmware" option. Doing so may require you to perform a Factory reset of your Kobo.
zh_CN: 您的 Kobo 正在运行较新的固件/数据库版本。由于 calibre 不知道此较新的固件，因此禁用了数据库编辑，以防止损坏。 你仍然可以用 calibre 将书籍发送给你的Kobo，但不能删除书籍或管理收藏夹。如果您愿意尝试并知道如何将您的Kobo 重置为出厂默认设置，您可以通过右击 calibre 中的设备图标并选择“配置此设备”，然后选择“尝试支持较新的固件”选项来取消此检查。这样做可能需要对您的Kobo执行出厂重置。

en: Discussion of any new Kobo firmware can be found in the Kobo forum at MobileRead. This is at %s.
zh_CN: 有关任何新的Kobo固件的讨论可以在MobileRead网站的Kobo论坛中找到。它位于 %s.

en: Collections, covers && uploads
zh_CN: 收藏、封面和上传

en: Metadata, on device && advanced
zh_CN: 元数据，在设备中&&高级选项

en: Modify CSS
zh_CN: 编辑 CSS

en: Uploading of books
zh_CN: 上传书籍

en: Do not treat replacements as new books
zh_CN: 不要把替代内容当作新书

en: When a new book is side-loaded, the Kobo firmware imports details of the book into the internal database. Even if the book is a replacement for an existing book, the Kobo will remove the book from the database and then treat it as a new book. This means that the reading status, bookmarks and collections for the book will be lost. This option overrides firmware behavior and attempts to prevent a book that has been resent from being treated as a new book. If you prefer to have replacements treated as new books, turn this option off.
zh_CN: 当加载一本并非通过kobo购买的新书时，Kobo固件将书的详情导入到内部数据库中。即使这本书取代了现有的书，Kobo也会从数据库中删除这本书，然后把它当作一本新书。这意味着书籍的阅读状态、书签和收藏将丢失。这个选项禁止此类书被认为是新书。如果你喜欢替换为新书，请把这个选项关闭。

en:  characters
zh_CN:  个字符

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Collections
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Create new collections on the Kobo if they do not exist. This is only for firmware V2.0.0 or later.
zh_CN: (当不存在时)在 Kobo Touch 上创建新收藏夹。仅适用于 V2.0.0 或更高版本的固件。

en: Collections columns:
zh_CN: 收藏夹栏:

en: Use a column to generate collections.
zh_CN: 使用栏目来生成收藏夹。

en: The Kobo from firmware V2.0.0 supports collections. These are created on the Kobo. Specify a tags type column for automatic management.
zh_CN: Kobo从V2.0.0版本固件开始支持收藏夹功能，这些是已经在Kobo上创建的书架。指定一个标签类型的栏目来实现自动管理。

en: Collections template:
zh_CN: 收藏夹模板：

en: Use a template to generate collections.
zh_CN: 使用模板生成收藏夹。

en: Enter a template to generate collections. The result of the template will be combined with the values from Collections column. The template should return a list of collection names separated by ':@:' (without quotes).
zh_CN: 输入模板以生成收藏夹。模板的结果将与“收藏夹”栏目中的值组合。模板应返回一个收藏名称列表，以':@:'分隔（不带引号）。

en: Create collections
zh_CN: 创建收藏夹

en: Delete empty collections
zh_CN: 删除空收藏夹

en: Delete any empty collections from the Kobo when syncing is finished. This is only for firmware V2.0.0 or later.
zh_CN: 在完成同步后删除 Kobo Touch 中任何的空收藏夹。仅适用于 V2.0.0 或更高版本的固件。

en: Ignore collections:
zh_CN: 忽略收藏夹：

en: List the names of collections to be ignored by the collection management. The collections listed will not be changed. Names are separated by commas.
zh_CN: 收藏夹管理忽略的收藏夹名称列表。列出的收藏夹不会被更改。名称用逗号分隔。

en: Upload covers
zh_CN: 上传封面

en: Upload cover images from the calibre library when sending books to the device.
zh_CN: 当发送书籍到设备时，从calibre书库中上传封面图片。

en: Convert covers to grayscale when uploading.
zh_CN: 在上传时将封面转为灰度图

en: Upload dithered covers
zh_CN: 上传调整过的封面

en: Dither cover images to the appropriate 16c grayscale palette for an eInk screen. This usually ensures greater accuracy and avoids banding, making sleep covers look better. On FW >= 4.11, Nickel itself may sometimes do a decent job of it. Has no effect without "Upload black and white covers"!
zh_CN: 将封面图像调整到适合eInk屏幕的16c灰度调色板。这通常会确保更高的精确度，并避免出现条纹，从而使静态封面看起来更好看。在FW>=4.11的情况下，Nickel本身有时可能会处理的很好。选择“上传黑白封面”才有效果！

en: Keep cover aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持封面的宽高比

en: When uploading covers, do not change the aspect ratio when resizing for the device. This is for firmware versions 2.3.1 and later.
zh_CN: 上传图片时，针对设备重新调整尺寸时不更改宽高比。仅适用于 V2.3.1 和更高版本的固件。

en: Letterbox full-screen covers
zh_CN: 上下留边的全屏封面

en: Do it on our end, instead of letting Nickel handle it. Provides pixel-perfect results on devices where Nickel does not do extra processing. Obviously has no effect without "Keep cover aspect ratio". This is probably undesirable if you disable the "Show book covers full screen" setting on your device.
zh_CN: 由calibre程序来处理，而不是让Nickel来处理。在Nickel不做额外处理的设备中提供完美的像素效果。显然，没有“保持封面的宽高比”就没有效果。如果禁用设备上的“全屏显示书籍封面”设置，这可能是不可取的。

en: Choose the color to use when letterboxing the cover. The default color is black (#000000)
zh_CN: 选择要在封面留边区域使用的颜色。默认颜色为黑色 (#000000)

en: Save covers as PNG
zh_CN: 将封面保存为 PNG

en: Use the PNG image format instead of JPG. Higher quality, especially with "Upload dithered covers" enabled, which will also help generate potentially smaller files. Behavior completely unknown on old (< 3.x) Kobo firmwares, known to behave on FW >= 4.8. Has no effect without "Upload black and white covers"!
zh_CN: 使用PNG格式，而不是JPG格式。更高的图像质量，特别是在启用了“上传调整过的封面”的情况下，会有助于生成可能较小的文件。PNG图像格式在旧的Kobo固件(<3.x)上的表现完全未知，在固件版本FW>=4.8上的表现已经得到肯定。启用“上传黑白封面”才有效果！

en: Show as on device
zh_CN: 在设备中显示

en: Kobo shows recommendations on the device.  In some cases these have files but in other cases they are just pointers to the web site to buy. Enable if you wish to see/delete them.
zh_CN: Kobo会在设备中显示推荐。有时候这些推荐有对应文件，有时候它们只是指向购买网站的链接。如果你想查看/删除它们，可以启用此选项。

en: Show archived books
zh_CN: 显示存档的书籍

en: Archived books are listed on the device but need to be downloaded to read. Use this option to show these books and match them with books in the calibre library.
zh_CN: 设备上列出了存档的书籍，但需要下载才能阅读。使用此选项，以显示这些书籍并和 calibre 书库中的书籍匹配。

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Kobo routinely updates the firmware and the database version. With this option calibre will attempt to perform full read-write functionality - Here be Dragons!! Enable only if you are comfortable with restoring your kobo to factory defaults and testing software. This driver supports firmware V2.x.x and DBVersion up to
zh_CN: Kobo 会定期更新固件和数据库的版本。使用此选项 calibre 将尝试执行完整的读写功能 - 这很危险！仅当您愿意将kobo恢复为出厂默认值并测试软件时才启动本选项。此驱动程序仅支持 V2.x.x 的固件及更高版本的数据库

en: Title to test when debugging
zh_CN: 调试时测试的书名

en: Part of title of a book that can be used when doing some tests for debugging. The test is to see if the string is contained in the title of a book. The better the match, the less extraneous output.
zh_CN: 当进行某些调试测试时，可使用书籍的部分书名进行测试。测试目的是查看书籍的书名是否包含所测试的字串。匹配度越高，无关输出越少。

en: Title to test when debugging:
zh_CN: 调试时测试的书名：

en: Update metadata on the device
zh_CN: 更新设备中的元数据

en: Update the metadata on the device when it is connected. Be careful when doing this as it will take time and could make the initial connection take a long time.
zh_CN: 连接后更新设备中的元数据。谨慎为之，因为这将花费很长时间，并且可能导致初始连接花费很长时间。

en: Set series information
zh_CN: 设置丛书信息

en: The book lists on the Kobo devices can display series information. This is not read by the device from the sideloaded books. Series information can only be added to the device after the book has been processed by the device. Enable if you wish to set series information.
zh_CN: Kobo 设备中的书籍列表可以显示丛书信息。但不会读取侧载(不通过kobo购买的)书籍的丛书信息。只有书籍经设备处理过，其丛书信息才会被添加到设备中。如果你想设置丛书信息，请启用此选项。

en: Force series ID
zh_CN: 强制统一丛书ID

en: Kobo devices use a SeriesID to distinguish between different series. Purchased books have a SeriesID assigned by Kobo. Sideloaded books have a SeriesID assigned by calibre, which is usually different. This causes a series to be shown twice on the Kobo device. Enable if you wish to force all the SeriesID for books in a series to the same value.
zh_CN: Kobo电纸书使用SeriesID来区分不同的丛书。从Kobo购买的书籍拥有Kobo分配的SeriesID。本地书籍有calibre分配的SeriesID，二者通常不同。这会导致一个丛书在Kobo设备上显示为两个。如果您希望将丛书中书籍的所有SeriesID强制为相同的值，请启用。

en: Update metadata on Book Details pages
zh_CN: 更新书籍详情页中的元数据

en: This will update the metadata in the device database when the device is connected. The metadata updated is displayed on the device in the library and the Book details page. This is the title, authors, comments/synopsis, series name and number, publisher and published Date, ISBN and language. If a metadata plugboard exists for the device and book format, this will be used to set the metadata.
zh_CN: 这将在设备连接时更新设备数据库中的元数据。更新的元数据显示在设备中的书库和书籍详情页面中。元数据包括书名，作者，书籍简介/摘要，丛书名称和编号，出版商和出版日期，ISBN和语言。如果存在用于设备和书籍格式的元数据处理规则，该处理规则将用于设置元数据。

en: Update purchased books
zh_CN: 更新已购买的书籍

en: Update books purchased from Kobo and downloaded to the device.
zh_CN: 更新从 Kobo 购买到的书籍并下载到设备。

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副书名

en: Update the subtitle on the device using a template.
zh_CN: 使用一个模板来更新设备中的副书名。

en: Enter a template to use to set the subtitle. If the template is empty, the subtitle will be cleared.
zh_CN: 输入一个用以设置副书名的模板。如果模板为空，则副书名将被清除。

en: Book stats
zh_CN: 书籍统计

en: Update the book stats
zh_CN: 更新书籍统计

en: Words:
zh_CN: 字数:

en: Enter a template to use to set the word count for the book. If the template is empty, the word count will be cleared.
zh_CN: 输入用于设置书籍字数的模板。如果模板为空，则字数统计将被清除。

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: Enter a template to use to set the page count for the book. If the template is empty, the page count will be cleared.
zh_CN: 输入用于设置书籍页数的模板。如果模板为空，页数统计将被清除。

en: Hours to read estimates:
zh_CN: 阅读时间估算：

en: Upper:
zh_CN: 上限：

en: Enter a template to use to set the upper estimate of the time to read for the book. The estimate is in hours. If the template is empty, the time will be cleared.
zh_CN: 输入一个模板，用于设置书籍阅读时间的上限估计值。该值以小时为单位。如果模板为空，时间将被清除。

en: Lower:
zh_CN: 下限:

en: Enter a template to use to set the lower estimate of the time to read for the book. The estimate is in hours. If the template is empty, the time will be cleared.
zh_CN: 输入一个模板，用于设置书籍阅读时间的下限估计值。该值以小时为单位。如果模板为空，时间将被清除。

en: Edit template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: &Template editor
zh_CN: 模板编辑器(&T)

en: Invalid template
zh_CN: 无效的模板

en: The template "%s" is invalid:
zh_CN: 模板 %s 无效：

en: Communicate with the Palm Pre
zh_CN: 与 Palm Pre 通信

en: Communicate with the Bq Avant
zh_CN: 与 Bq Avant通信

en: Communicate with the Sweex/Kogan/Q600/Wink
zh_CN: 与 Sweex/Kogan/Q600/Wink 通信

en: Communicate with the Pandigital Novel
zh_CN: 与 Pandigital Novel 通信

en: Communicate with the VelocityMicro
zh_CN: 与 VelocityMicro 通信

en: Communicate with the GM2000
zh_CN: 与 GM2000 通信

en: Communicate with the Acer Lumiread
zh_CN: 与 Acer Lumiread 通信

en: Communicate with the Aluratek Color
zh_CN: 与 Aluratek Color 通信

en: Communicate with the Trekstor
zh_CN: 与 Trekstor 通信

en: Communicate with the EEE Reader
zh_CN: 与 EEE阅读器通信

en: Communicate with the Adam tablet
zh_CN: 与 Adam平板电脑通信

en: Communicate with the Nextbook Reader
zh_CN: 与 Nextbook 阅读器通信

en: Communicate with the Moovybook Reader
zh_CN: 与 Moovybook 阅读器通信

en: Communicate with the COBY
zh_CN: 与 COBY 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Ex124G
zh_CN: 与 Ex124G 阅读器通信

en: Communicate with the WayteQ and SPC Dickens Readers
zh_CN: 与 WayteQ 和 SPC Dickens 阅读器通信

en: Communicate with the Woxter Scriba reader
zh_CN: 与Woxter Scriba 通信

en: Communicate with the PocketBook Touch Lux 2 and Inkpad X readers
zh_CN: 与PocketBook Touch Lux 2和Inkpad X电子阅读器通信

en: Communicate with the SONY DPT-S1
zh_CN: 与 SONY DPT-S1 阅读器通信

en: Communicate with the Bq Cervantes
zh_CN: 与Bq Cervantes通信

en: MTP device
zh_CN: MTP 设备

en: Communicate with MTP devices
zh_CN: 与 MTP 设备通信

en: Get device information...
zh_CN: 获取设备信息...

en: Listing files, this can take a while
zh_CN: 正在列出文件，这可能需要一段时间

en: Reading e-book metadata
zh_CN: 正在读取电子书元数据

en: Reading metadata from %s
zh_CN: 正在读取 %s 的元数据

en: Updating metadata cache on device
zh_CN: 正在更新设备中的元数据缓存

en: Finished reading metadata from device
zh_CN: 从设备读取元数据完成

en: Transferring books to device...
zh_CN: 正在发送书籍到设备中...

en: Transferred %s to device
zh_CN: 已发送 %s 到设备

en: Transfer to device finished...
zh_CN: 发送到设备操作完成...

en: Added %s
zh_CN: 已添加 %s

en: Adding complete
zh_CN: 添加完成

en: Deleting books from device...
zh_CN: 正从设备中删除书籍...

en: Deleted %s
zh_CN: 已删除 %s

en: All books deleted
zh_CN: 已删除所有书籍

en: Removing books from metadata
zh_CN: 正在删除书籍元数据

en: Removed %s
zh_CN: 已删除 %s

en: All books removed
zh_CN: 已删除所有书籍

en: Unnamed device
zh_CN: 未命名的设备

en: The device {0} is not allowing connections. Unlock the screen on the {0}, tap "Allow" on any connection popup message you see, then either wait a minute or restart calibre. You might also have to change the mode of the USB connection on the {0} to "Media Transfer mode (MTP)" or similar.
zh_CN: 设备{0}不允许连接。解锁{0}的屏幕,  对你看到的任何连接弹出消息点击"允许", 然后等待一分钟或重新启动 calibre。您可能还必须将{0}上的 USB 连接模式更改为 "媒体传输模式(MTP)" 或类似的方式。

en: Unknown MTP device
zh_CN: 未知的 MTP 设备

en: Found object: %s
zh_CN: 找到对象：%s

en: MTP devices are not supported on Windows XP
zh_CN: Windows XP 不支持 MTP 设备

en: The Windows Portable Devices service is not available on your computer. You may need to install Windows Media Player 11 or newer and/or restart your computer
zh_CN: 你的计算机上无法使用 Windows Portable Devices 服务。你可能要安装 Windows Media Player 11 或更新的版本，和/或重启计算机。

en: Communicate with the Nokia 770 Internet Tablet.
zh_CN: 与 Nokia 770 Internet 平板通信。

en: Communicate with the Nokia N800/N810/N900/N950/N9 Maemo/MeeGo devices.
zh_CN: 与诺基亚 N800/N810/N900/N950/N9 Maemo/MeeGo 设备通信。

en: Communicate with the Nokia E71X
zh_CN: 与诺基亚 E71X 通信。

en: Communicate with the Nokia E52
zh_CN: 与诺基亚 E52 通信。

en: Communicate with the Nook e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与Nook电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Nook Color, TSR, Glowlight and Tablet e-book readers.
zh_CN: 与Nook Color, TSR, Glowlight and Tablet电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Nuut2 e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与Nuut2电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Paladin readers
zh_CN: 与 Paladin 阅读器通信。

en: Comma separated list of metadata fields to turn into collections on the device. Possibilities include:
zh_CN: 以逗号间隔的元数据字段列表，将被转换为设备中的收藏夹项。可能包括：

en: Communicate with Sony e-book readers older than the PRST1.
zh_CN: 与早于 PRST1 版本的索尼电子书阅读器进行通信。

en: Comments have been removed as the SONY reader chokes on them
zh_CN: 书籍简介在 SONY 阅读器上会导致错误，因此被删除了

en: All by title
zh_CN: 全部按书名

en: All by author
zh_CN: 全部按作者

en: Comma separated list of metadata fields to turn into collections on the device. Possibilities include: %(coll)s. Two special collections are available: %(abt)s:%(abtv)s and %(aba)s:%(abav)s. Add these values to the list to enable them. The collections will be given the name provided after the ":" character.
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的元数据字段列表，将被转换为设备中的收藏夹项。可能包括：%(coll)s。有两个特殊的收藏可用：%(abt)s:%(abtv)s 和 %(aba)s:%(abav)s。将这些值添加到列表中以使用它们。收藏夹项将被赋予在":"字符之后提供的名称。

en: Upload separate cover thumbnails for books (newer readers)
zh_CN: 为书籍上传独立的封面缩图（较新的阅读器）

en: Normally, the SONY readers get the cover image from the e-book file itself. With this option, calibre will send a separate cover image to the reader, useful if you are sending DRMed books in which you cannot change the cover. WARNING: This option should only be used with newer SONY readers: 350, 650, 950 and newer.
zh_CN: 通常，SONY 阅读器从电子书文件本身获得封面图像。通过这个选项，calibre 会向 SONY 阅读器发送一个单独的封面图像。这在你发送无法更改封面的 DRM 书籍时很有用。警告：该选项只能用于较新的 SONY 阅读器：350, 650, 950 或者更新的阅读器。

en: Refresh separate covers when using automatic management (newer readers)
zh_CN: 使用自动管理时刷新独立的封面（较新的阅读器）

en: Set this option to have separate book covers uploaded every time you connect your device. Unset this option if you have so many books on the reader that performance is unacceptable.
zh_CN: 设置这个选项以用来在每次连接设备时上传独立的书籍封面。如果你的阅读器上有过多的书籍以至于影响到性能时，禁用这个选项。

en: Preserve cover aspect ratio when building thumbnails
zh_CN: 创建缩略图时保持宽高比

en: Set this option if you want the cover thumbnails to have the same aspect ratio (width to height) as the cover. Unset it if you want the thumbnail to be the maximum size, ignoring aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 如果你想让缩略图和封面图像具有同样的纵横比，勾选这个选项。如果你想让缩略图拥有最大的大小，而忽略宽高比，不要勾选这个选项。

en: Search for books in all folders
zh_CN: 在所有文件夹中搜索书籍

en: Setting this option tells calibre to look for books in all folders on the device and its cards. This permits calibre to find books put on the device by other software and by wireless download.
zh_CN: 如果勾选这个选项，calibre 会在设备及其存储卡中的所有文件夹中寻找书籍。这允许 calibre 寻找设备上的通过其他软件和无线下载的书籍。

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Communicate with the PRST1 and newer SONY e-book readers
zh_CN: 与 PRST1 或较新的 SONY 电子阅读器通信

en: Upload separate cover thumbnails for books
zh_CN: 上传独立的书籍封面缩略图

en: Normally, the SONY readers get the cover image from the e-book file itself. With this option, calibre will send a separate cover image to the reader, useful if you are sending DRMed books in which you cannot change the cover.
zh_CN: 通常，SONY 阅读器从电子书文件本身获得封面图像。用这个选项，calibre 会向 SONY 阅读器发送一个单独的封面图像。这在你发送无法更改封面的 DRM 书籍时很有用

en: Refresh separate covers when using automatic management
zh_CN: 在使用自动管理时刷新独立封面

en: Use SONY Author Format (First Author Only)
zh_CN: 使用 SONY 作者格式（只列第一作者）

en: Set this option if you want the author on the Sony to appear the same way the T1 sets it. This means it will only show the first author for books with multiple authors. Leave this disabled if you use Metadata plugboards.
zh_CN: 如果你想让 Sony 上的作者和 T1 设置的一样，请选这一项。这意味着在书籍有多位作者的情况下它将只显示第一作者。如果你使用元数据处理规则，请保持禁用状态。

en: Wireless device
zh_CN: 无线设备

en: Communicate with Smart Device apps
zh_CN: 与智能设备的应用程序通信

en: All by something
zh_CN: 都靠什么

en: Enable connections at startup
zh_CN: 启动时连接

en: Check this box to allow connections when calibre starts
zh_CN: 勾选后允许 calibre 启动时连接

en: Security password
zh_CN: 安全密码

en: Enter a password that the device app must use to connect to calibre
zh_CN: 请输入设备应用程序用于连接 calibre 的密码

en: Use fixed network port
zh_CN: 使用固定网络端口

en: If checked, use the port number in the "Port" box, otherwise the driver will pick a random port
zh_CN: 如果勾选，将使用“端口”框中的端口号；否则驱动将随机选择一个端口号

en: Port number:
zh_CN: 端口号：

en: Enter the port number the driver is to use if the "fixed port" box is checked
zh_CN: 输入驱动要使用的端口号(勾选了“固定端口号”框时)

en: Print extra debug information
zh_CN: 打印额外的调试信息

en: Check this box if requested when reporting problems
zh_CN: 如果报告问题时要求，请勾选此框

en: Comma separated list of metadata fields to turn into collections on the device.
zh_CN: 要转换成设备中收藏夹项的元数据字段列表，以逗号分隔。

en: Possibilities include: series, tags, authors, etc. Three special collections are available: %(abt)s:%(abtv)s, %(aba)s:%(abav)s, and %(abs)s:%(absv)s. Add  these values to the list to enable them. The collections will be given the name provided after the ":" character.
zh_CN: 可包括：丛书名，标签，作者等。三个特殊的收藏夹： %(abt)s:%(abtv)s， %(aba)s:%(abav)s，和 %(abs)s:%(absv)s。将这些值添加到列表中以启用它们。收藏夹项将以 ":" 字符后提供的名称命名。

en: Enable the no-activity timeout
zh_CN: 开启空闲超时限制

en: If this box is checked, calibre will automatically disconnect if a connected device does nothing for %d minutes. Unchecking this  box disables this timeout, so calibre will never automatically disconnect.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此框，calibre 会自动在设备无操作 %d 分钟后断开连接。不选则禁用超时限制，calibre 将不会自动断开连接。

en: Use this IP address
zh_CN: 使用此 IP 地址

en: Use this option if you want to force the driver to listen on a particular IP address. The driver will listen only on the entered address, and this address will be the one advertised over mDNS (BonJour).
zh_CN: 如果要强制驱动程序侦听特定IP地址，请使用此选项。驱动程序将只侦听输入的地址，该地址将是通过mDNS（BonJour）公布的地址。

en: Replace books with same calibre ID
zh_CN: 用有相同calibra标识符的书籍替换

en: Use this option to overwrite a book on the device if that book has the same calibre identifier as the book being sent. The file name of the book will not change even if the save template produces a different result. Using this option in most cases prevents having multiple copies of a book on the device.
zh_CN: 如果设备中的书籍与所发送的有相同的 calibre 标识符，则覆盖设备中的书籍。即使'保存的模板'生成了不同的结果，书籍的文件名也不会更改。这一选项能在很大程度上避免设备上一本书有多份副本的问题。

en: Cover thumbnail compression quality
zh_CN: 封面缩略图压缩质量

en: Use this option to control the size and quality of the cover file sent to the device. It must be between 50 and 99. The larger the number the higher quality the cover, but also the larger the file. For example, changing this from 70 to 90 results in a much better cover that is approximately 2.5 times as big. To see the changes you must force calibre to resend metadata to the device, either by changing the metadata for the book (updating the last modification time) or resending the book itself.
zh_CN: 使用此选项来控制发送到该设备封面文件的大小和质量。它必须是50和99之间。数字越大封面质量越高，但文件也越大。例如，从70提升至90的结果，质量更高但文件体积是前者的2.5倍。要看到变化，你必须强制 calibre 重新发送元数据到设备，无论是通过改变书籍的元数据（更新最后修改的时间）或重新发送这本书。

en: Use metadata cache
zh_CN: 使用元数据缓存

en: Setting this option allows calibre to keep a copy of metadata on the device, speeding up device connections. Unsetting this option disables keeping the copy, forcing the device to send metadata to calibre on every connect. Unset this option if you think that the cache might not be operating correctly.
zh_CN: 设置这个选项允许 calibre 在设备中保留一份元数据，加快设备连接。取消设置此选项禁用元数据缓存，强制设备在每次连接时发送元数据到 calibre。如果你认为缓存可能工作不正常，请取消设置此选项。

en: Additional file extensions to send to the device
zh_CN: 发送到设备的额外的文件扩展名

en: This is a comma-separated list of format file extensions you want to be able to send to the device. For example, you might have audio books in your library with the extension "m4b" that you want to listen to on your device. Don't worry about the "extra enabled extensions" warning.
zh_CN: 这是一个你希望能够发送到设备的逗号分隔的文件扩展名列表。例如，您的书库中可能有扩展名为“m4b”的音频书籍，您希望在设备上收听。不要担心“额外启用的扩展名”的警告。

en: Ignore device free space
zh_CN: 忽略设备可用空间

en: Check this box to ignore the amount of free space reported by your devices. This might be needed if you store books on an SD card and the device doesn't have much free main memory.
zh_CN: 勾选此框可忽略设备报告的可用空间量。如果您将书籍存储在SD卡中，并且设备没有太多可用主内存，则可能需要这样做。

en: Too many connection attempts from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的连接尝试过多

en: The app on your device is too old and is no longer supported. Update it to a newer version.
zh_CN: 该设备使用的程序因为版本太低而不被支持,请升级到新版本.

en: You have book formats in your library with dates in the future. See calibre for details
zh_CN: 在书库中有日期是未来的书籍格式。详情见 calibre

en: The read sync column %s is not in calibre's library
zh_CN: 阅读同步栏目 %s 不在 calibre 的书库中

en: The read sync column %s is not a Yes/No column
zh_CN: 阅读同步栏目 %s 不是一个 是/否 栏目

en: The read date sync column %s is not in calibre's library
zh_CN: 阅读时间同步栏目 %s 不在 calibre 的书库中

en: The read date sync column %s is not a date column
zh_CN: 阅读时间同步栏目 %s 不是一个时间栏目

en: Bad compression quality setting. It must be a number between 50 and 99. Forced to be %d.
zh_CN: 糟糕的压缩质量设置。必须是一个50到99的数字。强制为 %d

en: Invalid port in options: %s
zh_CN: 选项中有无效端口：%s

en: Failed to connect to port %d. Try a different value.
zh_CN: 无法连接到端口 %d。请尝试其他。

en: Failed to allocate a random port
zh_CN: 分配随机端口失败

en: Communicate with the Samsung SNE e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与Samsung SNE电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Teclast K3/K5 reader.
zh_CN: 与 Teclast K3/K5 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Newsmy reader.
zh_CN: 与 Newsmy 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Archos reader.
zh_CN: 和 Archos 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Pico reader.
zh_CN: 与 Pico 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the iPapyrus reader.
zh_CN: 与 iPapyrus 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Sovos reader.
zh_CN: 与 Sovos 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Sunstech EB700 reader.
zh_CN: 与 Sunstech EB700 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Stash W950 reader.
zh_CN: 和 Stash W950 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Wexler reader.
zh_CN: 与 Wexler 阅读器通信。

en: Unable to detect any disk drives for the device: %s. Try rebooting
zh_CN: 无法检测到 %s 设备上的任何硬盘，请尝试重启。

en: Unable to detect the %s mount point. Try rebooting.
zh_CN: 无法检测 %s 挂载点。请尝试重启。

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive.
zh_CN: 无检测测到 %s 硬盘。

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive. Either the device has already been ejected, or your kernel is exporting a deprecated version of SYSFS.
zh_CN: 无法检测到 %s 硬盘。设备已弹出，或你的 kernel 在使用旧版 SYSFS。

en: Unable to mount main memory (Error code: %d)
zh_CN: 无法挂载内部存储空间(错误代码：%d)

en: The main memory of %s is read only. This usually happens because of file system errors.
zh_CN: %s 的内部存储空间为只读。可能是设备的文件系统出错引起。

en: Unable to mount the device
zh_CN: 无法挂载设备

en: Configure device
zh_CN: 配置设备

en: settings for device drivers
zh_CN: 设备驱动的设置

en: Ordered list of formats the device will accept
zh_CN: 设备支持的格式列表

en: Place files in sub-folders if the device supports them
zh_CN: 如果设备支持，将文件放置在子文件夹中

en: Read metadata from files on device
zh_CN: 从设备中的文件里读取元数据

en: Use author sort instead of author
zh_CN: 使用“排序作者”代替“作者”

en: Template to control how books are saved
zh_CN: 设置书籍保存方式的模板

en: Extra customization
zh_CN: 额外的自定义

en: Communicate with an e-book reader.
zh_CN: 与一个电子书阅读器通信。

en: Failed to access files in the main memory of your device. You should contact the device manufacturer for support. Common fixes are: try a different USB cable/USB port on your computer. If you device has a "Reset to factory defaults" type of setting somewhere, use it. Underlying error: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问你的设备的内部存储空间中的文件。请联系设备生产厂商寻求技术支持。可能的解决方案：换用另一根 USB 连接线或连接电脑上的另一个 USB 端口。如果你的设备具有类似于“恢复出厂设置”的功能，可以尝试用它解决问题。底层错误信息：%s

en: Permission was denied by macOS trying to access files in the main memory of your device. You will need to grant permission explicitly by looking under System Preferences > Security and Privacy > Privacy > Files and Folders. Underlying error: %s
zh_CN: 试图访问您设备主存储中的文件时，权限被MacOS拒绝。您需要通过查看系统“首选项>安全和隐私>隐私>文件和文件夹”来明确授予权限。底层错误信息：%s

en: Failed to access files on the SD card in your device. This can happen for many reasons. The SD card may be corrupted, it may be too large for your device, it may be write-protected, etc. Try a different SD card, or reformat your SD card using the FAT32 filesystem. Also make sure there are not too many files in the root of your SD card. Underlying error: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问你设备上的 SD 存储卡。可能的原因：SD 存储卡已经损坏；存储卡容量太大不能被设备所支持； 存储卡写保护。请换一张存储卡重试或以 FAT32 格式重新格式化你的存储卡。并请确保存储卡根目录中没有存储过多的文件。底层错误信息：%s

en: Sending metadata to device...
zh_CN: 正在发送元数据到设备...

en: USB Vendor ID (in hex)
zh_CN: USB 制造商编号（16 进制）

en: Get this ID using Preferences -> Misc -> Get information to set up the user-defined device
zh_CN: 使用“首选项 -> 杂项 -> 获取信息”来获取该 ID，以用于设置用户定义的设备。

en: USB Product ID (in hex)
zh_CN: USB 产品 ID（十六进制）

en: USB Revision ID (in hex)
zh_CN: USB 修订 ID（十六进制）

en: Unused (leave blank)
zh_CN: 未使用（留空）

en: This field is no longer used, leave it blank.
zh_CN: 该字段已停止使用，请保持为空。

en: Main memory folder
zh_CN: 主存储文件夹

en: Enter the folder where the books are to be stored. This folder is prepended to any send_to_device template
zh_CN: 输入用来保存书籍的文件夹。这个文件夹作为任何send_to_device 模板的预设。

en: Check this box if the device's main memory is being seen as card a and the card is being seen as main memory
zh_CN: 如果设备的内部存储空间被识别为存储卡，存储卡被识别为内部存储空间，请勾选此框。

en: The reader has no storage card %s. You may have changed the default send to device action. Right click on the "Send to device" button and reset the default action to be "Send to main memory".
zh_CN: 该阅读器没有存储卡 %s。你可能更改了默认的“发送到设备”操作。右击“发送到设备”按钮，并重置为默认的“发送到内部存储空间”操作。

en: Selected slot: %s is not supported.
zh_CN: 选定的插槽：%s 未被支持。

en: There is insufficient free space in main memory
zh_CN: 设备内部存储空间不足

en: There is insufficient free space on the storage card
zh_CN: 存储卡空间不足

en: Rendered %s
zh_CN: 已渲染 %s

en: Failed %s
zh_CN:  %s 失败

en: Failed to process comic: 
    
    %s
zh_CN: 处理漫画失败：
    
    %s

en: Could not find an e-book inside the archive
zh_CN: 无法在压缩包中找到电子书

en: input_file output_file [options]
    
    Convert an e-book from one format to another.
    
    input_file is the input and output_file is the output. Both must be specified as the first two arguments to the command.
    
    The output e-book format is guessed from the file extension of output_file. output_file can also be of the special format .EXT where EXT is the output file extension. In this case, the name of the output file is derived from the name of the input file. Note that the filenames must not start with a hyphen. Finally, if output_file has no extension, then it is treated as a folder and an "open e-book" (OEB) consisting of HTML files is written to that folder. These files are the files that would normally have been passed to the output plugin.
    
    After specifying the input and output file you can customize the conversion by specifying various options. The available options depend on the input and output file types. To get help on them specify the input and output file and then use the -h option.
    
    For full documentation of the conversion system see
zh_CN: input_file output_file [options]
    
    转换不同格式的电子书。
    
    input_file 表示输入文件，output_file 表示输出文件。这两者作为命令行参数必须指定到最前面。
    
    输出电子书格式由output_file的文件扩展名推测。output_file也可以是特殊格式.EXT，其中EXT是输出文件扩展名。在这种情况下，输出文件的名称源自输入文件的名称。请注意，文件名不能以连字符开头。如果output_file不含扩展名，那么它将被视为一个文件夹，由HTML文件组成的“开放电子书”（OEB）将被写入该文件夹。
    这些文件会被视为正常文件而被输出插件所识别。
    
    在指定输入和输出文件后，你可以自定义特定的转换选项。根据输入和输出文件格式不同可用的转换选项也不同。如需获取针对输入和输出文件的帮助，请在命令行中输入 -h。
    
    对于转换系统的完整文档请查阅

en: Path to a file containing rules to transform the CSS styles in this book. The easiest way to create such a file is to use the wizard for creating rules in the calibre GUI. Access it in the "Look & feel->Transform styles" section of the conversion dialog. Once you create the rules, you can use the "Export" button to save them to a file.
zh_CN: 包含转换本书中CSS样式的规则的文件路径。创建这样一个文件的最简单方法是在 calibre GUI中使用向导创建规则。在“界面外观->转换样式”的转换对话框部分访问它。
    一旦创建规则，就可以使用“导出”按钮将它们保存到文件中。

en: Path to a file containing rules to transform the HTML in this book. The easiest way to create such a file is to use the wizard for creating rules in the calibre GUI. Access it in the "Look & feel->Transform HTML" section of the conversion dialog. Once you create the rules, you can use the "Export" button to save them to a file.
zh_CN: 包含转换本书中的HTML的规则的文件的路径。创建这样一个文件的最简单方法是在 calibre图形用户界面中使用向导创建规则。在“外观->转换HTML”的转换对话框部分访问它。一旦创建规则，就可以使用“导出”按钮将它们保存到文件中。

en: Recipe specific options. Syntax is option_name:value. For example: {example}. Can be specified multiple times to set different options. To see a list of all available options for a recipe, use {list}.
zh_CN: 规则特定选项。语法为 option_name: value。例如：{example}。可以多次指定以设置不同的选项。要查看配方所有可用选项的列表，请使用 {list}。

en: INPUT OPTIONS
zh_CN: 输入格式选项

en: OUTPUT OPTIONS
zh_CN: 输出格式选项

en: Options to control the processing of the input %s file
zh_CN: 处理输入 %s 文件的选项设置

en: Options to control the processing of the output %s
zh_CN: 处理输出 %s 的选项设置

en: LOOK AND FEEL
zh_CN: 界面外观

en: Options to control the look and feel of the output
zh_CN: 输出的界面外观选项设置

en: HEURISTIC PROCESSING
zh_CN: 智能处理

en: Modify the document text and structure using common patterns. Disabled by default. Use %(en)s to enable.  Individual actions can be disabled with the %(dis)s options.
zh_CN: 使用常见规则修改文档内容与结构。默认禁用。使用 %(en)s 启用该功能。具体选项可以通过 %(dis)s 参数禁用。

en: SEARCH AND REPLACE
zh_CN: 查找与替换

en: Modify the document text and structure using user defined patterns.
zh_CN: 以用户预定义的规则修改文档内容和结构。

en: STRUCTURE DETECTION
zh_CN: 结构检测

en: Control auto-detection of document structure.
zh_CN: 设置自动检测文档结构。

en: TABLE OF CONTENTS
zh_CN: 目录

en: Control the automatic generation of a Table of Contents. By default, if the source file has a Table of Contents, it will be used in preference to the automatically generated one.
zh_CN: 设置自动生成目录。默认情况下若源文件有目录，它将被优先使用，而不是自动创建。

en: METADATA
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Options to set metadata in the output
zh_CN: 设定输出的元数据选项

en: DEBUG
zh_CN: 调试

en: Options to help with debugging the conversion
zh_CN: 用于调试转换的选项

en: List builtin recipe names. You can create an e-book from a builtin recipe like this: ebook-convert "Recipe Name.recipe" output.epub
zh_CN: 列出内建的规则名。你可以通过如下命令创建基于内建的规则的电子书： ebook-convert "Recipe Name.recipe" output.epub

en: Output saved to
zh_CN: 输出保存到

en: The options and default values for the options change depending on both the
    input and output formats, so you should always check with::
    
        %s
    
    Below are the options that are common to all conversion, followed by the
    options specific to every input and output format.
zh_CN: 选项以及选项的默认值都取决于输入
    和输出格式，所以你应该经常检查::
    
    %s
    
    以下是一些常见转化的选项，接着
    是特定输入输出的选项

en: Convert AZW4 to HTML
zh_CN: 将 AZW4 转换为 HTML

en: Convert CHM files to OEB
zh_CN: 将 CHM 文件转换为 OEB

en: Optimize comic files (.cbz, .cbr, .cb7, .cbc) for viewing on portable devices
zh_CN: 为在便携设备上阅读而优化漫画文件（.cbz, .cbr, .cb7, .cbc）

en: Reduce the number of colors used in the image. This works only if you choose the PNG output format. It is useful to reduce file sizes. Set to zero to turn off. Maximum value is 256. It is off by default.
zh_CN: 减少图片中的颜色数量，仅适用于 PNG 输出格式。这可以用来减少文件大小。设为 0 禁用，最大值为 256。默认为禁用。

en: Disable normalize (improve contrast) color range for pictures. Default: False
zh_CN: 禁用图片色阶规范化(提升图片对比度)。默认：关闭

en: Maintain picture aspect ratio. Default is to fill the screen.
zh_CN: 维持图片宽高比。 默认为缩放至屏幕大小。

en: Disable sharpening.
zh_CN: 禁用锐化。

en: Disable trimming of comic pages. For some comics, trimming might remove content as well as borders.
zh_CN: 禁用漫画自动切边功能。对于某些漫画，切边会丢失某些内容。

en: Don't split landscape images into two portrait images
zh_CN: 不要将横向图片切分为两张纵向图片

en: Keep aspect ratio and scale image using screen height as image width for viewing in landscape mode.
zh_CN: 在将纵向图片旋转缩放到横向浏览模式时保持宽高比。

en: Used for right-to-left publications like manga. Causes landscape pages to be split into portrait pages from right to left.
zh_CN: 开启从右至左的漫画拆分模式。该功能会将横向图片页面切分为多个从右至左的纵向页面。

en: Enable Despeckle. Reduces speckle noise. May greatly increase processing time.
zh_CN: 开启除噪点功能。该功能将去除噪点。可能会大幅度增加处理时间。

en: Don't sort the files found in the comic alphabetically by name. Instead use the order they were added to the comic.
zh_CN: 不要按名称的字母顺序对漫画中找到的文件进行排序。而是按它们添加到漫画中的先后来排序。

en: The format that images in the created e-book are converted to. You can experiment to see which format gives you optimal size and look on your device.
zh_CN: 转换的电子书中所含图像格式。你可以试验几种格式，看哪种格式的大小和效果最适合你的设备。

en: Apply no processing to the image
zh_CN: 不处理图片

en: Do not convert the image to grayscale (black and white)
zh_CN: 图像不转换为灰度图(黑白)

en: Specify the image size as width x height pixels, for example: 123x321. Normally, an image size is automatically calculated from the output profile, this option overrides it.
zh_CN: 用 宽x高（单位为像素）的形式指定图像大小。例如：123x321。通常来说，通常，图像大小是根据'输出配置'自动计算的，该选项会覆盖自动计算的值。

en: When converting a CBC do not add links to each page to the TOC. Note this only applies if the TOC has more than one section
zh_CN: 转换 CBC 格式的文件时，不要在目录中添加指向每一页的链接。本选项仅在目录中包括一个以上n内容时有效。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Convert OCR-ed DJVU files (.djvu) to HTML
zh_CN: 将扫描版的DJVU 文件 (.djvu) 转换为 HTML

en: Convert DOCX files (.docx and .docm) to HTML
zh_CN: 将 DOCX 文件 (.docx 和 .docm) 转换为 HTML

en: Normally, if a large image is present at the start of the document that looks like a cover, it will be removed from the document and used as the cover for created e-book. This option turns off that behavior.
zh_CN: 通常，如果一个大的图像出现在文档的的开始，看起来像一个封面，它会被从文档中删除并用作创建电子书封面。该选项关闭了该行为。

en: Do not insert a page break after every endnote.
zh_CN: 不要在每个尾注后插入分页。

en: Render superscripts and subscripts so that they do not affect the line height
zh_CN: 渲染上标和下标，使其不影响行高。

en: The size of the page. Default is letter. Choices are %s
zh_CN: 页面的大小。默认为 letter。可选项有 %s

en: Custom size of the document. Use the form width x height, for example: `123x321` to specify the width and height (in pts). This overrides any specified page-size.
zh_CN: 文档的自定义大小。格式为“宽度x高度”，例如：`123x321`来指定宽度和高度，以磅(PT)为单位。这将覆盖任何指定的页面大小。

en: Do not insert the book cover as an image at the start of the document. If you use this option, the book cover will be discarded.
zh_CN: 请勿将书籍封面作为图片插入到文档开头。如果启用了该选项，书籍封面将被丢弃。

en: Preserve the aspect ratio of the cover image instead of stretching it out to cover the entire page.
zh_CN: 保持封面图片的宽高比，而不是拉伸它来覆盖整个页面。

en: Do not insert the table of contents as a page at the start of the document.
zh_CN: 不在将目录作为一个页面插到文档开头。

en: Extract the contents of the generated %s file to the specified folder. The contents of the folder are first deleted, so be careful.
zh_CN: 将生成的%s文件的内容解压到指定文件夹。请注意，该文件夹的内容会被清空。

en: The size of the left page margin, in pts. Default is 72pt. Overrides the common left page margin setting.
zh_CN: 左侧页边距(单位为磅即PT)。默认值为72pt。优先于通用的左侧页边距设置。

en: The size of the top page margin, in pts. Default is 72pt. Overrides the common top page margin setting, unless set to zero.
zh_CN: 顶部页边距(单位为磅即PT)。默认值为72pt。优先于通用的顶部页边距设置，除非设置为零。

en: The size of the right page margin, in pts. Default is 72pt. Overrides the common right page margin setting, unless set to zero.
zh_CN: 右侧页边距(单位为磅即PT)。默认值为72pt。优先于通用的右侧页边距设置，除非设置为零。

en: The size of the bottom page margin, in pts. Default is 72pt. Overrides the common bottom page margin setting, unless set to zero.
zh_CN: 底部页边距(单位为磅即PT)。默认值为72pt。优先于通用的底部页边距设置，除非设置为零。

en: Convert EPUB files (.epub) to HTML
zh_CN: 将 EPUB 文件 (.epub) 转换为 HTML

en: Cover image
zh_CN: 封面图片

en: Cover page
zh_CN: 封面页

en: Turn off splitting at page breaks. Normally, input files are automatically split at every page break into two files. This gives an output e-book that can be parsed faster and with less resources. However, splitting is slow and if your source file contains a very large number of page breaks, you should turn off splitting on page breaks.
zh_CN: 关闭在分页符处将文件切分为多个的功能. 通常, 会在分页符处将输入文件做切分生成多个文件. 由此可以输出使用资源少、解析快的电子书. 当然切分操作会增加处理时间, 如果输入文件含有较多的分页符, 请关闭此功能.

en: The maximum image size (width x height). A value of {0} means use the screen size from the output profile. A value of {1} means no maximum size is specified. For example, a value of {2} will cause all images to be resized so that their width is no more than {3} pixels and their height is no more than {4} pixels. Note that this only affects the size of the actual image files themselves. Any given image may be rendered at a different size depending on the styling applied to it in the document.
zh_CN: 最大图片大小（宽x高）。
    值{0}表示使用输出配置文件中的屏幕大小。值{1} 表示不指定最大大小。
    例如，值 {2}将调整所有图片的大小，使其宽度不超过 {3} 个像素，高度不超过 {4} 个象素。
    请注意，这只会影响实际图片文件本身的大小。任何给定的图片都可以根据文档中应用的样式以不同的大小进行渲染。

en: Split all HTML files larger than this size (in KB). This is necessary as most EPUB readers cannot handle large file sizes. The default of %defaultKB is the size required for Adobe Digital Editions. Set to 0 to disable size based splitting.
zh_CN: 将大于该大小 (以KB为单位) 的HTML文件切分为多个文件。由于多数EPUB阅读器无法打开太大的文件，故此功能很有必要。默认值 %defaultKB 是Adobe Digital Editions 的所需大小。设置为0以禁用基于大小的切分。

en: Normally, if the input file has no cover and you don't specify one, a default cover is generated with the title, authors, etc. This option disables the generation of this cover.
zh_CN: 通常，如导入的文件无封面图片并且你也未指定，则会生成一张带有书名、作者等信息的默认封面。此选项可以禁止此封面的生成。

en: Do not use SVG for the book cover. Use this option if your EPUB is going to be used on a device that does not support SVG, like the iPhone or the JetBook Lite. Without this option, such devices will display the cover as a blank page.
zh_CN: 禁用 SVG格式的图片作为书籍封面。如果你打算将 EPUB 文件用到不支持 SVG 格式的设备(如 iPhone 或 JetBook Lite)中的话，请使用该选项。不选中此选项的话，这类设备将只能将封面显示为一个空白页。

en: When using an SVG cover, this option will cause the cover to scale to cover the available screen area, but still preserve its aspect ratio (ratio of width to height). That means there may be white borders at the sides or top and bottom of the image, but the image will never be distorted. Without this option the image may be slightly distorted, but there will be no borders.
zh_CN: 当使用 SVG 封面时，该选项会使封面平铺满有效的屏幕区，但仍会保持它的纵横比。这意味着可能会在图片顶部或底部产生白边，但是图片本身不会变形。不选该选项的话，图片可能会轻微变形，但不会有白边。

en: This option is needed only if you intend to use the EPUB with FBReaderJ. It will flatten the file system inside the EPUB, putting all files into the top level.
zh_CN: 仅当需要使用FBReaderJ阅读EPUB文件时使用本选项。启用本选项会消除EPUB文件中的目录层级，把所有文件放到顶层目录中。

en: Insert an inline Table of Contents that will appear as part of the main book content.
zh_CN: 插入一个内嵌目录，将会作为书籍内容。

en: Put the inserted inline Table of Contents at the end of the book instead of the start.
zh_CN: 在书籍的末尾插入内嵌目录，而不是书籍开头。

en: Title for any generated inline table of contents.
zh_CN: 生成的内嵌到书籍的目录的标题。

en: The version of the EPUB file to generate. EPUB 2 is the most widely compatible, only use EPUB 3 if you know you actually need it.
zh_CN: 生成的EPUB文件的版本。EPUB 2 是最具广泛兼容性的，只有在必要时才使用 EPUB 3。

en: Convert FB2 and FBZ files to HTML
zh_CN: 将 FB2 及 FBZ 文件转换为 HTML

en: Do not insert a Table of Contents at the beginning of the book
zh_CN: 不在书籍开头插入目录

en: Section per entry in the ToC
zh_CN: 目录中的每项一个章节

en: Section per file
zh_CN: 每个文件一个章节

en: A single section
zh_CN: 单一章节

en: Specify how sections are created:
     * nothing: {nothing}
     * files: {files}
     * toc: {toc}
    If ToC based generation fails, adjust the "Structure detection" and/or "Table of Contents" settings (turn on "Force use of auto-generated Table of Contents").
zh_CN: 指定如何创建章节：
     * 无: {nothing}
     * 基于文件: {files}
     * 目录: {toc}
    如果基于目录创建章节失败，则调整“通用选项”设置里的“结构检测”和/或“目录”设置（打开“强制使用自动生成的目录”）。

en: Genre for the book. Choices: %s
    
     See:
zh_CN: 书籍的类型。可选项： %s
    
     查看:

en: for a complete list with descriptions.
zh_CN: 获取带描述的完整列表。

en: Convert HTML and OPF files to an OEB
zh_CN: 将 HTML 及 OPF 文件转换为 OEB

en: Traverse links in HTML files breadth first. Normally, they are traversed depth first.
zh_CN: 遍历 HTML 文件中的超链接时使用广度优先算法. 默认情况下, 程序使用深度优先算法.

en: Maximum levels of recursion when following links in HTML files. Must be non-negative. 0 implies that no links in the root HTML file are followed. Default is %default.
zh_CN: 遍历HTML 文件中超链接的最大深度(层级). 该值必须为非负整数. 0 表示不追踪根HTML中的超链接. 默认值为 %default.

en: Normally this input plugin re-arranges all the input files into a standard folder hierarchy. Only use this option if you know what you are doing as it can result in various nasty side effects in the rest of the conversion pipeline.
zh_CN: 通常，这一输入插件会将所有输入文件重新调整成标准的文件夹层级结构。除非你了解它的后果，否则不要使用这一选项；它会对转换传输途径其他部分产生各种不良影响。

en: Normally, resources linked to by the HTML file or its children will only be allowed if they are in a sub-folder of the original HTML file. This option allows including local files from any location on your computer. This can be a security risk if you are converting untrusted HTML and expecting to distribute the result of the conversion.
zh_CN: 通常，链接到 HTML 文件或其子文件的资源应当位于 HTML 文件本身或其子文件夹中。 此选项允许包含计算机上任何位置的本地文件。 如果您正在转换不受信任的 HTML 并希望分发转换结果，这可能会带来安全风险。

en: CSS file used for the output instead of the default file
zh_CN: 用于代替默认输出样式的 CSS 文件

en: Template used for generation of the HTML index file instead of the default file
zh_CN: 用于生成 HTML 索引文件的模板(取代默认文件)

en: Template used for the generation of the HTML contents of the book instead of the default file
zh_CN: 用于生成 HTML 内容文件的模板(取代默认文件)

en: Extract the contents of the generated ZIP file to the specified folder. WARNING: The contents of the folder will be deleted.
zh_CN: 把生成的 ZIP 文件的内容解压缩到指定文件夹。警告：该文件夹中的文件将被删除。

en: Convert HTMLZ files to HTML
zh_CN: 将 HTMLZ 文件转换为 HTML

en: Multiple HTML files found in the archive {0}. Only {1} will be used.
zh_CN: 压缩包{0}中找到多个 HTML 文件，只使用{1}。

en: No top level HTML file found.
zh_CN: 未找到顶层 HTML 文件。

en: Top level HTML file %s is empty
zh_CN: 顶层 HTML 文件 %s 为空

en: Use CSS classes
zh_CN: 使用CSS类

en: Use the style attribute
zh_CN: 使用样式属性

en: Use HTML tags wherever possible
zh_CN: 尽可能使用HTML标签

en: Use an external CSS file
zh_CN: 使用外部CSS文件

en: Use a <style> tag in the HTML file
zh_CN: 在HTML文件中使用<style>标签

en: Specify the handling of CSS. Default is class.
    class: {class}
    inline: {inline}
    tag: {tag}
zh_CN: 指定CSS的处理方式。默认为类(class)。
    类class: {class}
    内联inline: {inline}
    标签tag: {tag}

en: How to handle the CSS when using css-type = 'class'.
    Default is external.
    external: {external}
    inline: {inline}
zh_CN: 当使用css-type = 'class'时如何处理此CSS。
    默认是外部。
    外部：{external}
    内联：{inline}

en: If set this option causes the file name of the HTML file inside the HTMLZ archive to be based on the book title.
zh_CN: 如果设置此选项，则HTMLZ压缩包中HTML文件的文件名将基于书名。

en: Convert LIT files to HTML
zh_CN: 将 LIT 文件转换为 HTML

en: Convert LRF files to HTML
zh_CN: 将 LRF 文件转换为 HTML

en: Enable auto-rotation of images that are wider than the screen width.
zh_CN: 自动旋转比屏幕宽的图片。

en: Set the space between words in pts. Default is %default
zh_CN: 设置文字间距，单位为磅-pt。默认为 %default

en: Add a header to all the pages with title and author.
zh_CN: 将包含书名和作者的页眉添加到所有页面。

en: Set the format of the header. %a is replaced by the author and %t by the title. Default is %default
zh_CN: 设置页眉格式。%a 代表作者，%t 代表书名。默认值为 %default

en: Add extra spacing below the header. Default is %default pt.
zh_CN: 在页眉下添加额外空行. 默认高度为 %default pt(磅).

en: Minimum paragraph indent (the indent of the first line of a paragraph) in pts. Default: %default
zh_CN: 最小段落首行的缩进, 单位为磅即pt. 默认值: %default

en: This option has no effect
zh_CN: 该项无效

en: Multiply the size of text in rendered tables by this factor. Default is %default
zh_CN: 放大文字大小的倍数。默认值 %default

en: The serif family of fonts to embed
zh_CN: 将被嵌入的衬线字体

en: The sans-serif family of fonts to embed
zh_CN: 将被嵌入的非衬线字体

en: The monospace family of fonts to embed
zh_CN: 将被嵌入的等宽字体

en: Comic
zh_CN: 漫画

en: Convert MOBI files (.mobi, .prc, .azw) to HTML
zh_CN: 将 MOBI 文件 (.mobi, .prc, .azw) 转换为 HTML

en: When present, use author sort field as author.
zh_CN: 如果“排序作者”字段值非空，使用排序作者当做作者。

en: Don't add Table of Contents to the book. Useful if the book has its own table of contents.
zh_CN: 不要为书籍添加目录。如果书籍本身就有目录，则应启用本选项。

en: Disable compression of the file contents.
zh_CN: 不压缩文件内容。

en: Ignore margins in the input document. If False, then the MOBI output plugin will try to convert margins specified in the input document, otherwise it will ignore them.
zh_CN: 忽略输入文档中的页边距。如果未选中，MOBI输出插件会尝试转换输入文档中的页边距设置，选中则忽略它们。

en: When adding the Table of Contents to the book, add it at the start of the book instead of the end. Not recommended.
zh_CN: 为书籍添加目录时，添加到书籍的开头而不是结尾。不推荐。

en: Enable sharing of book content via Facebook etc.  on the Kindle. WARNING: Using this feature means that  the book will not auto sync its last read position  on multiple devices. Complain to Amazon.
zh_CN: 在Kindle阅读器通过 Facebook 等分享书籍的内容。警告：激活这个选项意味着书籍无法在多设备上自动同步最后阅读位置。 这要怪亚马逊。

en: By default calibre converts all images to JPEG format in the output MOBI file. This is for maximum compatibility as some older MOBI viewers have problems with other image formats. This option tells calibre not to do this. Useful if your document contains lots of GIF/PNG images that become very large when converted to JPEG.
zh_CN: calibre 默认将所有图片转换成 JPEG 格式放到输出的MOBI文件中。这是为了尽量保证兼容，因为一些旧的MOBI阅读器难以显示其他图像格式。此选项禁止calibre这样做。如果你的文档包含大量 GIF/PNG 图像，它们转换成JPE 会很大，这一选项会有用。

en: By default calibre generates MOBI files that contain the old MOBI 6 format. This format is compatible with all devices. However, by changing this setting, you can tell calibre to generate MOBI files that contain both MOBI 6 and the new KF8 format, or only the new KF8 format. KF8 has more features than MOBI 6, but only works with newer Kindles. Allowed values: {}
zh_CN: 默认情况下，calibre 生成包含旧 MOBI 6 格式的 MOBI 文件。此格式与所有设备兼容。事实上，通过更改此设置，可以告诉 calibre 生成同时包含 MOBI 6 和新 KF8 格式的 MOBI 文件或仅包含新 KF8 格式的 MOBI 文件。KF8 具有比 MOBI 6 更多的特性，但只适用于较新的 Kindle。允许值：{}

en: All articles
zh_CN: 所有文章

en: Convert ODT (LibreOffice) files to HTML
zh_CN: 将ODT (LibreOffice) 文件转换为HTML

en: Convert PDB to HTML
zh_CN: 将 PDB 转换为 HTML

en: Format to use inside the PDB container. Choices are:
zh_CN: 要在PDB容器内使用的格式。选项包括：

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is cp1252. Note: This option is not honored by all formats.
zh_CN: 设置输出文档使用的字符编码. 默认值为cp1252. 并非所有格式都支持支持本选项.

en: Add Table of Contents to beginning of the book.
zh_CN: 在书籍开头添加目录。

en: Convert PDF files to HTML
zh_CN: 将 PDF 文件转换为 HTML

en: Do not extract images from the document
zh_CN: 不从文档中提取图片

en: Scale used to determine the length at which a line should be unwrapped. Valid values are a decimal between 0 and 1. The default is 0.45, just below the median line length.
zh_CN: 用于决定一行文字是否不换行的系数。有效值为 0 到 1 之间的小数。默认值是 0.45，略小于半行文字的长度。

en: The PDF engine to use, the "calibre" engine is recommended as it has automatic header and footer removal. Choices: {}
zh_CN: 要使用的PDF引擎，建议使用“calibre”引擎，因为它具有自动删除页眉和页脚的功能。选择: {}

en: Skip everything to the specified number of pixels at the top of a page. Negative numbers mean auto-detect and remove headers, zero means do not remove headers and positive numbers mean remove headers that appear above that many pixels from the top of the page. Works only with the new PDF engine.
zh_CN: 跳过页面顶部指定像素数的所有内容。负数表示自动检测并删除页眉，零表示不删除页眉，正数表示删除出现在页面顶部指定像素数以上的页眉。仅适用于新 PDF 引擎。

en: Skip everything to the specified number of pixels at the bottom of a page. Negative numbers mean auto-detect and remove footers, zero means do not remove footers and positive numbers mean remove footers that appear below that many pixels from the bottom of the page. Works only with the calibre PDF engine.
zh_CN: 跳过页面底部指定像素数的所有内容。负数表示自动检测并删除页脚，零表示不删除页脚，正数表示删除出现在页面底部指定像素数以下的页脚。仅适用于calibre PDF 引擎。

en: Regular expression to remove lines at the top of a page. This only looks at the first line of a page and works only with the calibre PDF engine.
zh_CN: 用于删除页面顶部行的正则表达式。这只会处理页面的第一行，并且仅适用于calibre PDF 引擎。

en: Regular expression to remove lines at the bottom of a page. This only looks at the last line of a page and works only with the calibre PDF engine.
zh_CN: 用于删除页面底部行的正则表达式。这只会处理页面的最后一行，并且仅适用于calibre PDF 引擎。

en: Instead of using the paper size specified in the PDF Output options, use a paper size corresponding to the current output profile. Useful if you want to generate a PDF for viewing on a specific device.
zh_CN: 不要使用PDF输出（即本设置页）中指定的页面大小，而是使用相应设备的“输出配置”对应的页面大小。如果您想生成在特定设备上查看的PDF，这非常有用。

en: The unit of measure for page sizes. Default is inch. Choices are {} Note: This does not override the unit for margins!
zh_CN: 页面尺寸的单位，默认为英寸。可选的有 {} 。 注意：这不会覆盖边距的单位！

en: The size of the paper. This size will be overridden when a non default output profile is used. Default is letter. Choices are {}
zh_CN: 页面尺寸。如果使用了非默认的设备“输出配置”，该尺寸会被覆盖。默认为 letter。选项有 {}

en: Custom size of the document. Use the form width x height e.g. `123x321` to specify the width and height. This overrides any specified paper-size.
zh_CN: 自定义页面大小。用“宽x高”这样的形式指定宽度和高度，例如“123x321”。这会覆盖任何先前指定的页面大小。

en: Preserve the aspect ratio of the cover, instead of stretching it to fill the full first page of the generated PDF.
zh_CN: 保持封面的纵横比，而不是将其拉伸以填满生成的PDF的整个首页。

en: The font family used to render serif fonts. Will work only if the font is available system-wide.
zh_CN: 用于渲染衬线字体的字体。仅适用于操作系统的已有字体。

en: The font family used to render sans-serif fonts. Will work only if the font is available system-wide.
zh_CN: 用于渲染非衬线字体的字体。仅适用于操作系统的已有字体。

en: The font family used to render monospace fonts. Will work only if the font is available system-wide.
zh_CN: 用于渲染等宽字体的字体。仅适用于操作系统的已有字体。

en: The type of font family used to render font for which no font family is specified.
zh_CN: 用于呈现无字体文本的字体系列类型。

en: The default font size (in pixels)
zh_CN: 默认字体大小(以像素为单位)

en: The default font size for monospaced text (in pixels)
zh_CN: 默认等宽字体大小(以像素为单位)

en: Break long words at the end of lines. This can give the text at the right margin a more even appearance. Note that depending on the fonts used this option can break the copying of text from the PDF file.
zh_CN: 在行尾打断长的字词。这可以使右边距处的文本更美观。请注意，根据使用的字体，此选项可能会破坏PDF文件中文本书写。

en: Surround all links with a red box, useful for debugging.
zh_CN: 给所有链接加红色框，调试用。

en: Add page numbers to the bottom of every page in the generated PDF file. If you specify a footer template, it will take precedence over this option.
zh_CN: 在生成的 PDF 文件里的每一页底部添加页码。如果有指定的页脚模板，此选项会被覆盖。

en: An HTML template used to generate %s on every page. The strings _PAGENUM_, _TITLE_, _AUTHOR_ and _SECTION_ will be replaced by their current values.
zh_CN: 一个用于在每一页上生成 %s 的 HTML 模板。将使用当前值替换字符串 _PAGENUM_, _TITLE_, _AUTHOR_ 和 _SECTION_。

en: footers
zh_CN: 页脚

en: headers
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Add a Table of Contents at the end of the PDF that lists page numbers. Useful if you want to print out the PDF. If this PDF is intended for electronic use, use the PDF Outline instead.
zh_CN: 在PDF文件的最后添加带页码的目录。这主要用于打印PDF。如果此PDF用于电子书，请使用PDF大纲代替。

en: Title for generated table of contents.
zh_CN: 生成目录的标题

en: Use the page margins specified in the input document via @page CSS rules. This will cause the margins specified in the conversion settings to be ignored. If the document does not specify page margins, the conversion settings will be used as a fallback.
zh_CN: 通过@page CSS规则使用输入文档中指定的页边距。这将导致转换设置中指定的边距被忽略。如果输入文档中没有指定页边距，则使用转换选项的设置。

en: Adjust page numbers, as needed. Syntax is a JavaScript expression for the page number. For example, "if (n < 3) 0; else n - 3;", where n is current page number.
zh_CN: 按需调整页码。语法是页码的JavaScript表达式。 例如，“ if(n <3)0; else n-3;”，其中n是当前页码。

en: Generate an uncompressed PDF, useful for debugging.
zh_CN: 生成未压缩的 PDF，用于调试。

en: Shift the text horizontally by the specified offset (in pts). On odd numbered pages, it is shifted to the right and on even numbered pages to the left. Use negative numbers for the opposite effect. Note that this setting is ignored on pages where the margins are smaller than the specified offset. Shifting is done by setting the PDF CropBox, not all software respects the CropBox.
zh_CN: 将文本水平移动指定的偏移量(以磅即PT为单位)。在奇数页上向右移动，在偶数页上向左移动。使用负数会产生相反的效果。请注意，如果页边距小于指定的偏移量，该设置将被忽略。移动是通过设置PDF CropBox(裁切框)来实现的，并不是所有的软件都支持CropBox(裁切框)。

en: Convert PML to OEB
zh_CN: 将 PML 转换为 OEB

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is cp1252.
zh_CN: 指定输出文档的字符编码。默认为 cp1252。

en: Do not reduce the size or bit depth of images. Images have their size and depth reduced by default to accommodate applications that can not convert images on their own such as Dropbook.
zh_CN: 不要缩减图片的尺寸或图片深度。默认情况下，图片的大小和深度会缩减，以适应无法自行转换图片的应用程序，例如Dropbook。

en: Convert RB files to HTML
zh_CN: 将 RB 文件转换为 HTML

en: Download periodical content from the Internet
zh_CN: 从互联网下载期刊内容

en: Useful for recipe development. Forces max_articles_per_feed to 2 and downloads at most 2 feeds. You can change the number of feeds and articles by supplying optional arguments. For example: --test 3 1 will download at most 3 feeds and only 1 article per feed.
zh_CN: 对开发规则比较有用。强制指定 max_articles_per_feed 为 2 并且最多下载两个源。你可以提供可选参数来更改下载源和文章的数量。例如：--test 3 1 会仅下载最多 3 个源、每个源下载 1 篇文章。

en: Username for sites that require a login to access content.
zh_CN: 需登录才能访问内容的网站上对应的用户名。

en: Password for sites that require a login to access content.
zh_CN: 需登录才能访问内容的网站上对应的密码。

en: Recipe specific options.
zh_CN: 规则特定选项。

en: Do not download latest version of builtin recipes from the calibre server
zh_CN: 不下载 calibre 服务器最新的内建规则

en: specific options:
zh_CN: 特定选项：

en: has no recipe specific options
zh_CN: 没有规则特定选项

en: Convert RTF files to HTML
zh_CN: 将 RTF 文件转换为 HTML

en: Ignore WMF images instead of replacing them with a placeholder image.
zh_CN: 忽略 WMF 图像而不是用占位符图像替换它们。

en: This RTF file has a feature calibre does not support. Convert it to HTML first and then try it.
    %s
zh_CN: 该RTF 文件有 calibre 不支持的特性。先转换到 HTML 再试。
    %s

en: Convert SNB files to OEB
zh_CN: 将 SNB 文件转换为 OEB

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is utf-8.
zh_CN: 指定输出文档的字符编码。默认为 utf-8。

en: The maximum number of characters per line. This splits on the first space before the specified value. If no space is found the line will be broken at the space after and will exceed the specified value. Also, there is a minimum of 25 characters. Use 0 to disable line splitting.
zh_CN: 每行的最大字符数。程序将在指定值之下的第一个空格处换行。如果没有找到空格，则将在后面的空格处换行，此时行的字符数将超过指定值。此外，字符数的最小值为25。使用 0 禁用换行。

en: Specify whether or not to insert an empty line between two paragraphs.
zh_CN: 指定是否在两段中加入空行。

en: Specify whether or not to insert two space characters to indent the first line of each paragraph.
zh_CN: 指定是否插入两个空格字符以缩进每个段落的第一行。

en: Specify whether or not to hide the chapter title for each chapter. Useful for image-only output (eg. comics).
zh_CN: 指定是否隐藏每个章节的章节标题。仅用于纯图片类书籍的输出（如漫画）。

en: Resize all the images for full screen mode.
zh_CN: 为全屏模式调整所有图像的大小。

en: Start page
zh_CN: 起始页

en: Cover pages
zh_CN: 封面页

en:  (Preface)
zh_CN:  引言

en: Convert TCR files to HTML
zh_CN: 将 TCR 文件转换为 HTML

en: Abbreviations
zh_CN: 简称

en: Support admonitions
zh_CN: 支持 警告

en: Add attribute to HTML tags
zh_CN: 给HTML标签增加属性

en: Add code highlighting via Pygments
zh_CN: 通过Pygments添加代码高亮显示

en: Definition lists
zh_CN: 定义列表

en: Enables various common extensions
zh_CN: 启用各种常用扩展

en: Alternative code block syntax
zh_CN: 替代代码块语法

en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Use legacy element attributes
zh_CN: 使用旧的元素属性

en: Use legacy underscore handling for connected words
zh_CN: 对关联词使用旧版下划线处理

en: Metadata in the document
zh_CN: 在文档中的元数据

en: Treat newlines as hard breaks
zh_CN: 将换行符视为分页符

en: Do not allow mixing list types
zh_CN: 不允许混合的列表类型

en: Use Markdown's internal smartypants parser
zh_CN: 使用Markdown的内部智能类型解析器

en: Support tables
zh_CN: 支持 表格

en: Generate a table of contents
zh_CN: 生成目录

en: Wiki style links
zh_CN: Wiki 样式链接

en: Convert TXT files to HTML
zh_CN: 将 TXT 文件转换为 HTML

en: Try to auto detect paragraph type
zh_CN: 尝试自动检测段落类型

en: Treat a blank line as a paragraph break
zh_CN: 将空白行作为段落中断处理

en: Assume every line is a paragraph
zh_CN: 假设每一行都是一个段落

en: Assume every line starting with 2+ spaces or a tab starts a paragraph
zh_CN: 假设每行以2个以上的空格开始，或使用制表符开始一个段落

en: Most lines have hard line breaks, few/no blank lines or indents
zh_CN: 大多数行都有硬断行，很少/没有空行或缩进。

en: Don't modify the paragraph structure
zh_CN: 不要修改段落结构

en: Automatically decide which formatting processor to use
zh_CN: 自动决定使用哪一个格式化处理器

en: No formatting
zh_CN: 没有格式化

en: Use heuristics to determine chapter headings, italics, etc.
zh_CN: 智能确定章节标题、斜体等。

en: Use the Textile markup language
zh_CN: 使用Textile标记语言

en: Use the Markdown markup language
zh_CN: 使用Markdown标记语言

en: Formatting used within the document.
    * auto: {auto}
    * plain: {plain}
    * heuristic: {heuristic}
    * textile: {textile}
    * markdown: {markdown}
    To learn more about Markdown see {url}
zh_CN: 在文档中使用的格式设置。
    * auto: {auto}
    * plain: {plain}
    * heuristic: {heuristic}
    * textile: {textile}
    * markdown: {markdown}
    要了解有关Markdown的更多信息，请参阅{url}

en: Paragraph structure to assume. The value of "off" is useful for formatted documents such as Markdown or Textile. Choices are:
    * auto: {auto}
    * block: {block}
    * single: {single}
    * print:  {print}
    * unformatted: {unformatted}
    * off: {off}
zh_CN: 推断段落结构。"off"值对于格式化文档（如Markdown或Textile）是有用的。选择如下：
    * auto: {auto}
    * block: {block}
    * single: {single}
    * print:  {print}
    * unformatted: {unformatted}
    * off: {off}

en: Normally extra spaces are condensed into a single space. With this option all spaces will be displayed.
zh_CN: 通常，连续的多个空格会被压缩为单个空格。启用该选项后会保留所有的空格。

en: Normally extra space at the beginning of lines is retained. With this option they will be removed.
zh_CN: 通常情况下每行开头的空格会被保留，选中本选项后这些空格会被删除。

en: Enable extensions to Markdown syntax. Extensions are formatting that is not part of the standard Markdown format. The extensions enabled by default: %default.
    To learn more about Markdown extensions, see {}
    This should be a comma separated list of extensions to enable:
zh_CN: 启用对Markdown语法的扩展。扩展的格式不是标准的Markdown格式的一部分。默认情况下启用的扩展：%default。
    若要了解有关标记扩展的更多信息，请参阅 {}
    这应该是一个逗号分隔的扩展列表，以启用：

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Markdown formatted text
zh_CN: Markdown格式文本

en: Textile formatted text
zh_CN: Textile格式文本

en: Type of newline to use. Options are %s. Default is 'system'. Use 'old_mac' for compatibility with Mac OS 9 and earlier. For macOS use 'unix'. 'system' will default to the newline type used by this OS.
zh_CN: 要使用的换行符类型。选项为%s。默认值是'system'。要与Mac OS 9和更早版本兼容请选'old_mac'。macOS使用'unix'。'system'是默认的当前操作系统使用的换行符类型。

en: Force splitting on the max-line-length value when no space is present. Also allows max-line-length to be below the minimum
zh_CN: 不存在空格时强制按照最大行长度换行。同时允许最大行长低于最小值

en: Formatting used within the document.
    * plain: {plain}
    * markdown: {markdown}
    * textile: {textile}
zh_CN: 在文档中使用的格式。
    * 纯文本: {plain}
    * markdown: {markdown}
    * textile: {textile}

en: Do not remove links within the document. This is only useful when paired with a TXT output formatting option that is not none because links are always removed with plain text output.
zh_CN: 不要删除文档中的链接。该项与TXT输出的格式类型选项搭配才有用，因为当输出纯文本时链接一定会被删除。

en: Do not remove image references within the document. This is only useful when paired with a TXT output formatting option that is not none because links are always removed with plain text output.
zh_CN: 不要删除文档中的图片引用。该项与TXT输出的格式类型选项搭配才有用，因为当输出纯文本时链接一定会被删除。

en: Do not remove font color from output. This is only useful when TXT output formatting is set to textile. Textile is the only formatting that supports setting font color. If this option is not specified font color will not be set and default to the color displayed by the reader (generally this is black).
zh_CN: 不要从输出文件中删除字体颜色。仅当TXT输出格式设置为Textile时，字体颜色才有用。Textile是唯一支持设置字体颜色的格式。如果未指定此选项，则会不设置字体颜色，默认为阅读器显示的颜色（通常为黑色）。

en: Level of verbosity. Specify multiple times for greater verbosity. Specifying it twice will result in full verbosity, once medium verbosity and zero times least verbosity.
zh_CN: 详细程度。指定多次来提高详细程度：指定两次是最详细，一次是中等，零次是最简略。

en: Save the output from different stages of the conversion pipeline to the specified folder. Useful if you are unsure at which stage of the conversion process a bug is occurring.
zh_CN: 将转换传输途径不同阶段的输出保存到指定文件夹。 如果您不确定在转换过程的哪个阶段发生错误，这很有用。

en: Specify the input profile. The input profile gives the conversion system information on how to interpret various information in the input document. For example resolution dependent lengths (i.e. lengths in pixels). Choices are:
zh_CN: 设置输入配置。输入配置让程序了解如何解析输入文档并进行转换。例如页面分辨率(i.e. 以像素为单位)。可选项有：

en: Specify the output profile. The output profile tells the conversion system how to optimize the created document for the specified device. In some cases, an output profile can be used to optimize the output for a particular device, but this is rarely necessary. Choices are:
zh_CN: 指定输出配置文件. 输出配置文件可以指示转换系统如何为特定的设备对生成的文档进行优化. 在某些情况下, 输出配置文件可以对一种特定的设备进行优化输出, 但这种情况很少使用. 请选择:

en: The base font size in pts. All font sizes in the produced book will be rescaled based on this size. By choosing a larger size you can make the fonts in the output bigger and vice versa. By default, when the value is zero, the base font size is chosen based on the output profile you chose.
zh_CN: 基准字体大小（以PT为单位）。在生成的书籍中所有的字体尺寸将基于这个大小重新缩放。通过选择更大的尺寸，可以使输出中的字体更大，反之亦然。默认情况下，当值为0时，根据你选择的'输出配置'确定基准字体大小。

en: Mapping from CSS font names to font sizes in pts. An example setting is 12,12,14,16,18,20,22,24. These are the mappings for the sizes xx-small to xx-large, with the final size being for huge fonts. The font rescaling algorithm uses these sizes to intelligently rescale fonts. The default is to use a mapping based on the output profile you chose.
zh_CN: 将CSS字体名称映射为以PT为单位的字体大小. 例如您可以将这里的值设为12,12,14,16,18,20,22,24. 这些设置是从xx-small到xx-large的对应映射, 最后的大小作为对应的字体最大尺寸的映射. 字体缩放算法使用这些大小来智能地缩放字体，默认使用'输出配置'中指定的映射关系.

en: Disable all rescaling of font sizes.
zh_CN: 禁用文字大小缩放功能。

en: The minimum line height, as a percentage of the element's calculated font size. calibre will ensure that every element has a line height of at least this setting, irrespective of what the input document specifies. Set to zero to disable. Default is 120%. Use this setting in preference to the direct line height specification, unless you know what you are doing. For example, you can achieve "double spaced" text by setting this to 240.
zh_CN: 最小行高，以内容中的元素计算字体大小的百分比来表示。calibre将确保内容中的每个元素的行高至少为此设置，无论输入文档如何设置。设置为零以禁用。默认值为120%。
    除非您知道正在执行的操作，否则请优先使用此设置，而不是行高规范。例如，通过将其设置为240，可以实现文本的“双倍行距”。

en: The line height in pts. Controls spacing between consecutive lines of text. Only applies to elements that do not define their own line height. In most cases, the minimum line height option is more useful. By default no line height manipulation is performed.
zh_CN: 行高（以PT为单位）。控制连续文本行之间的行高。仅适用于未定义自身行高的内容元素。大多数情况下，最小行高值更加有用。默认不做行高调整。

en: Embed the specified font family into the book. This specifies the "base" font used for the book. If the input document specifies its own fonts, they may override this base font. You can use the filter style information option to remove fonts from the input document. Note that font embedding only works with some output formats, principally EPUB, AZW3 and DOCX.
zh_CN: 在书籍中嵌入指定的字体。这里指定了书籍中使用的“基础”字体。如果输入文件指定了字体，就有可能覆盖此处的基础字体。你可以使用“过滤样式信息”的选项来删除输入文档中指定的字体。注意，字体内嵌只在一些输出格式中有用，主要是 EPUB、AZW3 和 DOCX。

en: Embed every font that is referenced in the input document but not already embedded. This will search your system for the fonts, and if found, they will be embedded. Embedding will only work if the format you are converting to supports embedded fonts, such as EPUB, AZW3, DOCX or PDF. Please ensure that you have the proper license for embedding the fonts used in this document.
zh_CN: 嵌入输入文档中引用到但未嵌入的字体。软件会在你的系统中查找这些字体，找到了就嵌入。字体嵌入只有当你的目标格式支持时才有用，例如 EPUB、AZW3、DOCX 和 PDF。请保证你拥有在文档中嵌入字体的合适授权。

en: Subset all embedded fonts. Every embedded font is reduced to contain only the glyphs used in this document. This decreases the size of the font files. Useful if you are embedding a particularly large font with lots of unused glyphs.
zh_CN: 只嵌入字体中用到的字。每种嵌入字体缩减到只包含文档中用到的字型。这能减小字体文件的体积。在嵌入特别大的，包含大量未使用字的字体时有用(如中文)。

en: Some badly designed documents use tables to control the layout of text on the page. When converted these documents often have text that runs off the page and other artifacts. This option will extract the content from the tables and present it in a linear fashion.
zh_CN: 一些布局不佳的源文件使用表格来设置页面布局，可能会导致输出文件中的正文超过页面范围。本选项设定程序将内容从表格中提取出并以线型布局排列输出。

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level one. If this is specified, it takes precedence over other forms of auto-detection. See the XPath Tutorial in the calibre User Manual for examples.
zh_CN: XPath表达式，指定应添加到一级目录中的所有标签。如果设置了此项，则它优先于其他形式的自动检测。有关示例，请参阅calibre用户手册中的XPath教程。

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level two. Each entry is added under the previous level one entry. See the XPath Tutorial in the calibre User Manual for examples.
zh_CN: XPath表达式，指定应添加到二级目录中的所有标签。每项都添加到前一级目录项下。有关示例，请参阅calibre用户手册中的XPath教程。

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level three. Each entry is added under the previous level two entry. See the XPath Tutorial in the calibre User Manual for examples.
zh_CN: XPath表达式，指定应添加到三级目录中的所有标签。每项都将加入到二级目录项下。请参阅 calibre 用户手册中 XPath 教程的例子。

en: Normally, if the source file already has a Table of Contents, it is used in preference to the auto-generated one. With this option, the auto-generated one is always used.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，优先使用源文件中已有的目录。打开本选项来强制使用自动生成的目录。

en: Don't add auto-detected chapters to the Table of Contents.
zh_CN: 不将自动检测到的章节添加到目录。

en: If fewer than this number of chapters is detected, then links are added to the Table of Contents. Default: %default
zh_CN: 如果检测到的章节少于此数量，则将链接也添加到目录中。默认值: %default

en: Maximum number of links to insert into the TOC. Set to 0 to disable. Default is: %default. Links are only added to the TOC if less than the threshold number of chapters were detected.
zh_CN: 目录中的链接的数量的上限。设置为 0 表示禁用。默认值：%default。只有在检测到少于阈值数量的章节时，才会将链接添加到目录

en: Remove entries from the Table of Contents whose titles match the specified regular expression. Matching entries and all their children are removed.
zh_CN: 从目录中删除标题与指定正则表达式匹配的内容。该内容及其所有子项都将被删除

en: When creating a TOC from links in the input document, allow duplicate entries, i.e. allow more than one entry with the same text, provided that they point to a different location.
zh_CN: 当从输入文档中的链接创建目录时，允许创建重复项。即允许目录中出现名称相同的项，前提是它们指向文档中不同的位置。

en: An XPath expression to detect chapter titles. The default is to consider <h1> or <h2> tags that contain the words "chapter", "book", "section", "prologue", "epilogue" or "part" as chapter titles as well as any tags that have class="chapter". The expression used must evaluate to a list of elements. To disable chapter detection, use the expression "/". See the XPath Tutorial in the calibre User Manual for further help on using this feature.
zh_CN: 用于检测章节标题的XPath表达式。默认情况下，将包含单词“chapter”、“book”、“section”、“prolog”、“epilogue”或“part”的<h1>或<h2>标签以及任何具有class＝“chapter”的标签被视为章节标题。所用表达式的必须使用上述列出的元素。要禁用章节检测，请使用表达式“/”。有关使用此功能的更多帮助，请参阅calibre用户手册中的XPath教程。

en: Specify how to mark detected chapters. A value of "pagebreak" will insert page breaks before chapters. A value of "rule" will insert a line before chapters. A value of "none" will disable chapter marking and a value of "both" will use both page breaks and lines to mark chapters.
zh_CN: 指定如何标记检测到的章节。值“pagebreak”将在章节之前插入分页符。值“rule”将在章节前插入一个空行。值“none”将禁用章节标记，值“both”将同时插入分页符和一个空行来标记章节。

en: An XPath expression to detect the location in the document at which to start reading. Some e-book reading programs (most prominently the Kindle) use this location as the position at which to open the book. See the XPath tutorial in the calibre User Manual for further help using this feature.
zh_CN: 用于检测文档阅读时的起始页的位置的 XPath 表达式。某些电子书阅读器(以 Kindle 为代表)使用此位置来打开书籍。请参阅 calibre 用户手册中的 XPath 教程了解使用此功能的更多帮助。

en: Either the path to a CSS stylesheet or raw CSS. This CSS will be appended to the style rules from the source file, so it can be used to override those rules.
zh_CN: CSS 样式表或原始 CSS 文件路径。该 CSS 样式表将会被添加到源文件的样式规则中，它可以用于覆盖那些样式规则。

en: Rules for transforming the styles in this book. These rules are applied after all other CSS processing is done.
zh_CN: 书籍样式转换的规则，这些规则应用在所有其它CSS之后。

en: Rules for transforming the HTML in this book. These rules are applied after the HTML is parsed, but before any other transformations.
zh_CN: 本书中HTML的转换规则。这些规则在解析HTML之后，但在任何其他转换之前应用。

en: A comma separated list of CSS properties that will be removed from all CSS style rules. This is useful if the presence of some style information prevents it from being overridden on your device. For example: font-family,color,margin-left,margin-right
zh_CN: 将从所有CSS样式规则中删除的以逗号分隔的 CSS 属性列表。如果某些样式信息阻碍了阅读器设备中的样式设置，则此选项非常有用。例如：字体、颜色、左边距、右边距

en: By default, calibre will use the shorthand form for various CSS properties such as margin, padding, border, etc. This option will cause it to use the full expanded form instead. Note that CSS is always expanded when generating EPUB files with the output profile set to one of the Nook profiles as the Nook cannot handle shorthand CSS.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，calibre 将使用各种CSS属性的简写形式，如边距 margin、填充padding、边框border等。此选项将使用完整书写方式。注意，在生成EPUB文件时，由于Nook不能处理简写的CSS，所以将'输出配置'设置为Nook配置中的一个时，CSS总是使用完整书写。

en: An XPath expression. Page breaks are inserted before the specified elements. To disable use the expression: /
zh_CN: XPath表达式。分页符插入在指定元素之前。要禁用，请使用表达式：/

en: Some documents specify page margins by specifying a left and right margin on each individual paragraph. calibre will try to detect and remove these margins. Sometimes, this can cause the removal of margins that should not have been removed. In this case you can disable the removal.
zh_CN: 有些文档通过在每个段落上指定左右边距来指定页边距。 calibre 会尝试检测并删除这些页边距。有时候 calibre 会错误的删除不应该删除的页边距，在这种情况下，你可以禁用这项功能。

en: Set the top margin in pts. Default is %default. Setting this to less than zero will cause no margin to be set (the margin setting in the original document will be preserved). Note: Page oriented formats such as PDF and DOCX have their own margin settings that take precedence.
zh_CN: 设定上边距，单位pt。默认为 %default。如果设置为负值表示不使用页边距（保留使用原始文档的页边距）。提示：面向页面的格式如PDF和docx有自己优先的边距设置。

en: Set the bottom margin in pts. Default is %default. Setting this to less than zero will cause no margin to be set (the margin setting in the original document will be preserved). Note: Page oriented formats such as PDF and DOCX have their own margin settings that take precedence.
zh_CN: 设定下边距，单位pt。默认为 %default。如果设置为负值表示不使用页边距（保留使用原始文档的页边距）。提示：面向页面的格式如PDF和docx有自己优先的边距设置。

en: Set the left margin in pts. Default is %default. Setting this to less than zero will cause no margin to be set (the margin setting in the original document will be preserved). Note: Page oriented formats such as PDF and DOCX have their own margin settings that take precedence.
zh_CN: 设定左边距，单位pt。默认为 %default。如果设置为负值表示不使用页边距（保留使用原始文档的页边距）。提示：面向页面的格式如PDF和docx有自己优先的边距设置。

en: Set the right margin in pts. Default is %default. Setting this to less than zero will cause no margin to be set (the margin setting in the original document will be preserved). Note: Page oriented formats such as PDF and DOCX have their own margin settings that take precedence.
zh_CN: 设置右边距，单位pt，默认为 %default。如果设置为负值表示不使用页边距（保留使用原始文档的页边距）。提示：面向页面的格式如PDF和docx有自己优先的边距设置。

en: Change text justification. A value of "left" converts all justified text in the source to left aligned (i.e. unjustified) text. A value of "justify" converts all unjustified text to justified. A value of "original" (the default) does not change justification in the source file. Note that only some output formats support justification.
zh_CN: 更改文本对齐方式。 使用值"左对齐" 将转换资源中所有的文本为左对齐。 (如：未对齐) 使用值"justify" 将转换资源中所有的未对齐的文本为居中对齐。使用值"original"(默认)则不更改源文件的对齐方式。请注意，仅部分输出格式支持对齐方式。

en: Remove spacing between paragraphs. Also sets an indent on paragraphs of 1.5em. Spacing removal will not work if the source file does not use paragraphs (<p> or <div> tags).
zh_CN: 删除段落之间的空行. 同时设置段落缩进为1.5em. 如果源文件不使用段落标记 (<p>或者<div>标签)程序将不删除段落空行.

en: When calibre removes blank lines between paragraphs, it automatically sets a paragraph indent, to ensure that paragraphs can be easily distinguished. This option controls the width of that indent (in em). If you set this value negative, then the indent specified in the input document is used, that is, calibre does not change the indentation.
zh_CN: 当 calibre 删除段落之间空行时，它会自动设置一个段落缩进，以确保轻松区分段落。此选项控制缩进的宽度(单位 em)。如果你将此值设置为负数，则使用输入文档中自身定义的缩进，换句话说就是 calibre 不更改缩进处理。

en: Use the cover detected from the source file in preference to the specified cover.
zh_CN: 使用从源文件中检测到的封面文件.

en: Insert a blank line between paragraphs. Will not work if the source file does not use paragraphs (<p> or <div> tags).
zh_CN: 在章节之间插入空行. 如果源文件不使用章节标签 (<p> 或 <div> 标签) 本选项将不起作用。

en: Set the height of the inserted blank lines (in em). The height of the lines between paragraphs will be twice the value set here.
zh_CN: 设置插入的空行的高度（单位：em）。段落间的空行高度会是两倍于这个设置值。

en: Remove the first image from the input e-book. Useful if the input document has a cover image that is not identified as a cover. In this case, if you set a cover in calibre, the output document will end up with two cover images if you do not specify this option.
zh_CN: 删除输入电子书的第一张图片。用于输入文档有一个封面图像但其没有被设为封面的情况。在这种情况下，如果你在 calibre 设置了封面，又没有选择该项，输出文件将最终有两个封面图片。

en: Insert the book metadata at the start of the book. This is useful if your e-book reader does not support displaying/searching metadata directly.
zh_CN: 将书籍元数据添加到书籍的开头。如果你的电子书阅读设备不支持直接显示和搜索元数据，该功能可能有所帮助。

en: Convert plain quotes, dashes and ellipsis to their typographically correct equivalents. For details, see https://daringfireball.net/projects/smartypants.
zh_CN: 将普通引号、破折号和省略号转换为与它们对应的正确印刷体。有关详情, 请参阅 https://daringfireball.net/projects/smartypants。

en: Convert fancy quotes, dashes and ellipsis to their plain equivalents.
zh_CN: 将各种形式的引号、破折号和省略号转换到它们的标准形式。

en: Read metadata from the specified OPF file. Metadata read from this file will override any metadata in the source file.
zh_CN: 从指定 OPF 文件中读元数据。读取的元数据将覆盖源文件中定义的其他元数据。

en: Transliterate Unicode characters to an ASCII representation. Use with care because this will replace Unicode characters with ASCII. For instance it will replace "{0}" with "{1}". Also, note that in cases where there are multiple representations of a character (characters shared by Chinese and Japanese for instance) the representation based on the current calibre interface language will be used.
zh_CN: 将Unicode字符转换为ASCII表示形式。请小心使用，因为这将用ASCII替换Unicode字符。例如，它将用“{1}”替换“{0}”。此外，请注意，如果一个字符有多个表示形式（例如，中文和日语共享的字符），则将基于Calibre界面语言的来确定所用的形式。

en: Preserve ligatures present in the input document. A ligature is a combined character of a pair of characters like ff, fi, fl et cetera. Most readers do not have support for ligatures in their default fonts, so they are unlikely to render correctly. By default, calibre will turn a ligature into the corresponding pair of normal characters. Note that ligatures here mean only unicode ligatures not ligatures created via CSS or font styles. This option will preserve them instead.
zh_CN: 保留输入文档中的连字。连字是一对字符的组合字符，如ff、fi、fl等。大部分阅读器在使用默认字体时不支持“连字”，所以常常无法正常显示。默认情况下，calibre 会把“连字”转换成对应的一对普通字符。请注意，这里的连字仅指unicode连字，而不是通过CSS或字体样式创建的连字。这个选项将保留这些连字。

en: Set the title.
zh_CN: 设置书名。

en: Set the authors. Multiple authors should be separated by ampersands.
zh_CN: 设置作者。多个作者之间请使用 & 符号分隔。

en: The version of the title to be used for sorting.
zh_CN: 用来排序的书名版本。

en: String to be used when sorting by author.
zh_CN: 用来进行按作者排序的关键字符串。

en: Set the cover to the specified file or URL
zh_CN: 设置封面为指定文件或 URL

en: Set the e-book description.
zh_CN: 设置电子书描述。

en: Set the e-book publisher.
zh_CN: 设置电子书出版商。

en: Set the series this e-book belongs to.
zh_CN: 设置书籍所属丛书。

en: Set the index of the book in this series.
zh_CN: 设置丛书中的书籍索引。

en: Set the rating. Should be a number between 1 and 5.
zh_CN: 设置评分。评荐值为 1 到 5 之间的数字。

en: Set the ISBN of the book.
zh_CN: 设置书籍的 ISBN。

en: Set the tags for the book. Should be a comma separated list.
zh_CN: 设置书籍的标签。多个标签之间请用逗号隔开。

en: Set the book producer.
zh_CN: 设置书籍制作人。

en: Set the language.
zh_CN: 设置书籍语言。

en: Set the publication date (assumed to be in the local timezone, unless the timezone is explicitly specified)
zh_CN: 设置发布日期（假定在本地时区，除非明确指定时区）

en: Set the book timestamp (no longer used anywhere)
zh_CN: 设置书籍创建日期(已不再使用)

en: Enable heuristic processing. This option must be set for any heuristic processing to take place.
zh_CN: 启用智能处理。在需要使用任何智能处理选项时都必须先启用这个选项。

en: Detect unformatted chapter headings and sub headings. Change them to h2 and h3 tags.  This setting will not create a TOC, but can be used in conjunction with structure detection to create one.
zh_CN: 检测未格式化的章节标题和子标题。把它们更改为二级标题 (<h2>) 标签和三级标题 (<h3>) 标签。这个选项不会创建目录，但可以与结构检测功能一起使用以创建目录。

en: Look for common words and patterns that denote italics and italicize them.
zh_CN: 寻找用于表示斜体的常见的字词或规则并把它转换为斜体。

en: Turn indentation created from multiple non-breaking space entities into CSS indents.
zh_CN: 把用多个空格构成的段落缩进转换为CSS控制的缩进。

en: Scale used to determine the length at which a line should be unwrapped. Valid values are a decimal between 0 and 1. The default is 0.4, just below the median line length.  If only a few lines in the document require unwrapping this value should be reduced
zh_CN: 用于决定一行文字是否不换行的系数，有效值为 0 到 1 之间的小数，默认值是 0.4，即略小于半行的长度。如果文档中只有很少的行需要消除段落内换行，应当减小这个设置值。

en: Unwrap lines using punctuation and other formatting clues.
zh_CN: 决定某行是否为段落内的换行时，以标点符号和其它格式为依据。

en: Remove empty paragraphs from the document when they exist between every other paragraph
zh_CN: 删除文档中每个段落间的空白段落。

en: Left aligned scene break markers are center aligned. Replace soft scene breaks that use multiple blank lines with horizontal rules.
zh_CN: 左对齐的分节符居中对齐。把软分节符的多个空白行替换为水平横线。

en: Replace scene breaks with the specified text. By default, the text from the input document is used.
zh_CN: 把分节符替换为指定的文本。在默认情况下，会使用输入文档中的文本。

en: Analyze hyphenated words throughout the document.  The document itself is used as a dictionary to determine whether hyphens should be retained or removed.
zh_CN: 分析文档中带有连字符的字词。这个文档本身被作为一个词典来确定连字符应该被保留还是被删除。

en: Looks for occurrences of sequential <h1> or <h2> tags. The tags are renumbered to prevent splitting in the middle of chapter headings.
zh_CN: 查找顺次出现的<h1>或<h2>标签。这些标签被重新编号以防止章节标题被从中间拆分。

en: Search pattern (regular expression) to be replaced with sr1-replace.
zh_CN: 要被sr1-replace替换的搜索规则（正则表达式）。

en: Replacement to replace the text found with sr1-search.
zh_CN: sr1-search搜索到的内容的替换文本。

en: Search pattern (regular expression) to be replaced with sr2-replace.
zh_CN: 要被sr2-replace替换的搜索规则（正则表达式）。

en: Replacement to replace the text found with sr2-search.
zh_CN: sr2-search搜索到的内容的替换文本

en: Search pattern (regular expression) to be replaced with sr3-replace.
zh_CN: 要被sr3-replace替换的搜索规则（正则表达式）。

en: Replacement to replace the text found with sr3-search.
zh_CN: sr3-search搜索到的内容的替换文本

en: Path to a file containing search and replace regular expressions. The file must contain alternating lines of regular expression followed by replacement pattern (which can be an empty line). The regular expression must be in the Python regex syntax and the file must be UTF-8 encoded.
zh_CN: 包含查找替换正则表达式的文件路径。该文件必须包含正则表达式交替行后面跟着替换规则（它可以是一个空行）。正则表达式必须是Python正则表达式的语法并且文件必须是UTF-8编码。

en: Values of series index and rating must be numbers. Ignoring
zh_CN: 丛书索引和评分必须为数字。忽略

en: Failed to parse date/time
zh_CN: 解析日期/时间失败

en: Converting input to HTML...
zh_CN: 转换为HTML中...

en: Running transforms on e-book...
zh_CN: 正在对电子书进行转换...

en: Running %s plugin
zh_CN: 正在运行 %s 插件

en: Template error
zh_CN: 模板错误

en: The Cross
zh_CN: 十字

en: Half and half
zh_CN: 对半

en: Banner
zh_CN: 横幅

en: Ornamental
zh_CN: 花边

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 分块

en: Remove the property
zh_CN: 删除该属性

en: Add extra properties
zh_CN: 增加额外的属性

en: Change the value to
zh_CN: 将值更改为

en: Multiply the value by
zh_CN: 将值乘以

en: Divide the value by
zh_CN: 将值除以

en: Add to the value
zh_CN: 将值加上

en: Subtract from the value
zh_CN: 将值减去

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is any value
zh_CN: 是任意值

en: matches pattern
zh_CN: 匹配规则

en: does not match pattern
zh_CN: 不匹配规则

en: is the same length as
zh_CN: 长度等于

en: is not the same length as
zh_CN: 长度不等于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: Unknown keys
zh_CN: 未知关键值

en: The rule has unknown keys: %s
zh_CN: 此规则含有未知关键值：%s

en: Missing keys
zh_CN: 缺少关键值

en: The rule has missing keys: %s
zh_CN: 此规则缺少关键值：%s

en: Property required
zh_CN: 需要补充属性

en: You must specify a CSS property to match
zh_CN: 你必须指定要匹配的CSS属性

en: Shorthand property not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用简写属性

en: {0} is a shorthand property. Use the full form of the property, for example, instead of font, use font-family, instead of margin, use margin-top, etc.
zh_CN: {0} 是一个简写属性。请使用该属性的完整形式，例如要用 font-family 而不是 font，要用 margin-top 等而不是 margin。

en: Query required
zh_CN: 需要查询

en: You must specify a value for the CSS property to match
zh_CN: 你必须指定要匹配的 CSS 属性。

en: Unknown match type
zh_CN: 未匹配类型

en: The match type %s is not known
zh_CN: 匹配类型 %s 未知

en: Query invalid
zh_CN: 查询失败

en: %s is not a valid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式：%s

en: %s is not a valid length or number
zh_CN: 无效的长度或数字：%s

en: Unknown action type
zh_CN: 未知的操作类型

en: The action type %s is not known
zh_CN: 动作类型 %s 未知

en: You must specify a number
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个数字

en: You must specify at least one CSS property to add
zh_CN: 你必须至少指定一个CSS属性来进行添加

en: You must specify a value to change the property to
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个值来更改此属性

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: %s is not a number
zh_CN: %s不是数值

en: Invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数值

en: If the property {property} {match_type} {query}
    {action}
zh_CN: 如果属性{property} {match_type} {query}
    {action}

en: Notes
zh_CN: 批注

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Follow all local links in an HTML file and create a ZIP file containing all linked files. This plugin is run every time you add an HTML file to the library.
zh_CN: 追踪所有的 HTML 文件中的超链接并将所有链接的文件放入一个ZIP压缩包内。该插件此后将在添加 HTML 文件到书库时自动运行。

en: Character encoding for the input HTML files. Common choices include: utf-8, cp1252, cp1251 and latin1.
zh_CN: 指定输入 HTML 文件的字符编码。常用的选择包括： uft-8,cp1252, cp1251, latin1 。

en: Add linked files in breadth first order
zh_CN: 以广度优先的方式添加链接的文件

en: Normally, when following links in HTML files calibre does it depth first, i.e. if file A links to B and  C, but B links to D, the files are added in the order A, B, D, C.  With this option, they will instead be added as A, B, C, D
zh_CN: 默认情况下， calibre 采用深度优先的方式添加 HTML 文件中的链接。比如：如果 A 文件链接到 B 和 C，且 B 文件链接到 D，文件添加的顺序是A, B, D, C。如果启用了本选项，文件添加顺序是A, B, C, D。

en: Allow resources outside the HTML file root folder
zh_CN: 允许HTML文件根文件夹之外的资源

en: {} must not be empty
zh_CN: {} 不能为空

en: Change tag name
zh_CN: 更改标签名称

en: New tag name
zh_CN: 新标签名称

en: Rename tag to the specified name
zh_CN: 将标签重命名为指定的名称

en: Remove tag and children
zh_CN: 删除标签和子项

en: Remove the tag and all its contents
zh_CN: 删除标签及标签内的内容

en: Remove tag only
zh_CN: 仅删除标签

en: Remove the tag but keep its contents
zh_CN: 删除标签但保留其内容

en: Add classes
zh_CN: 添加类

en: Add the specified classes, e.g.:
zh_CN: 添加指定的类，例如：

en: Space separated class names
zh_CN: 以空格分隔的类名

en: Remove classes
zh_CN: 删除类

en: Remove the specified classes, e.g.:
zh_CN: 删除指定的类，例如：

en: Remove attributes
zh_CN: 删除属性

en: Remove the specified attributes from the tag. Multiple attribute names should be separated by spaces. The special value * removes all attributes.
zh_CN: 从标签中删除指定的属性。多个属性名称应用空格分隔。特殊值*表示删除所有属性。

en: Space separated attribute names
zh_CN: 以空格分隔的属性名称

en: Add attributes
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Add the specified attributes, e.g.:
zh_CN: 添加指定的属性，例如：

en: Empty the tag
zh_CN: 清空标签

en: Remove all contents from the tag
zh_CN: 删除标签里的所有内容

en: Wrap the tag
zh_CN: 收起标签

en: Wrap the tag in the specified tag, e.g.: {0} will wrap the tag in a DIV tag with class {1}
zh_CN: 将标签收起在指定标签中，例如：{0}将标签收起在类别为{1}的DIV标签中

en: An HTML opening tag
zh_CN: HTML开始标签

en: Insert HTML at start
zh_CN: 在开头插入HTML

en: The specified HTML snippet is inserted after the opening tag. Note that only valid HTML snippets can be used without unclosed tags
zh_CN: 指定的HTML代码片段将插入到开始标签之后。请注意，只有有效的HTML片段才能在没有结束标签的情况下使用.

en: HTML snippet
zh_CN: HTML片段

en: Insert HTML at end
zh_CN: 在结尾插入HTML

en: The specified HTML snippet is inserted before the closing tag. Note that only valid HTML snippets can be used without unclosed tags
zh_CN: 指定的HTML代码片段将插入到结束标签之前。请注意，只有有效的HTML片段才能在没有结束标签的情况下使用.

en: Insert HTML before tag
zh_CN: 在标签前插入HTML

en: The specified HTML snippet is inserted before the opening tag. Note that only valid HTML snippets can be used without unclosed tags
zh_CN: 指定的HTML代码片段将插入到开始标签之前。请注意，只有有效的HTML片段才能在没有结束标签的情况下使用.

en: Insert HTML after tag
zh_CN: 在标签后插入HTML

en: The specified HTML snippet is inserted after the closing tag. Note that only valid HTML snippets can be used without unclosed tags
zh_CN: 指定的HTML代码片段将插入到结束标签之后。请注意，只有有效的HTML片段才能在没有结束标签的情况下使用.

en: Action must have both:
zh_CN: 操作必须同时具有:

en: {} is not a valid CSS selector
zh_CN: {} 不是一个有效的CSS选择器

en: {} is not a valid XPath selector
zh_CN: {} 不是一个有效的XPath选择器

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名

en: Class name
zh_CN: 类名

en: has class
zh_CN: 拥有类

en: does not have class
zh_CN: 不含类

en: CSS selector
zh_CN: CSS选择器

en: matches CSS selector
zh_CN: 匹配CSS选择器

en: XPath selector
zh_CN: XPath选择器

en: matches XPath selector
zh_CN: 匹配XPath选择器

en: is any tag
zh_CN: 是任意标签

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: contains text
zh_CN: 包含文本

en: You must specify a value for the tag to match
zh_CN: 必须为要匹配的标签指定一个值

en: Invalid {}
zh_CN: 无效的 {}

en: No actions
zh_CN: 无操作

en: The rule has no actions
zh_CN: 该规则没有操作

en: Invalid action
zh_CN: 无效的操作

en: No tag found in: {}. The tag specification must be of the form <tag> for example: <p>
zh_CN: 在以下位置找不到标签：{}. 标签规范必须是形式 <tag> 例如: <p>

en: If the tag {match_type} {query}
zh_CN: 如果标签 {match_type} {query}

en: 	Book Designer file detected.
zh_CN: 	检测到 Book Designer 文件。

en: 	Parsing HTML...
zh_CN: 	正在解析 HTML...

en: 	Baen file detected. Re-parsing...
zh_CN: 	检测到 Baen 文件。重新解析中...

en: Written preprocessed HTML to
zh_CN: 输出预处理 HTML 文件到

en: Processing %s
zh_CN: 正在处理 %s

en: 	Converting to BBeB...
zh_CN: 	正在转换为 BBeB 格式...

en: Could not parse file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析文件: %s

en: %s is an empty file
zh_CN: %s 是一个空文件

en: Failed to parse link %(tag)s %(children)s
zh_CN: 无法解析链接 %(tag)s %(children)s

en: Unable to process image %(path)s. Error: %(err)s
zh_CN: 无法处理图片 %(path)s。错误信息： %(err)s

en: Unable to process interlaced PNG %s
zh_CN: 无法处理逐行扫描的PNG 文件 %s

en: An error occurred while processing a table: %s. Ignoring table markup.
zh_CN: 处理以下表格时发生错误: %s. 忽略该表格标记.

en: Bad table:
    %s
zh_CN: 错误表格：
    %s

en: Table has cell that is too large
zh_CN: 表格含有过大的单元格

en: Could not read cover image: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取封面图片: %s

en: Cannot read from: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 读取

en: Failed to process OPF file
zh_CN: 处理 OPF 文件失败

en: %prog book.lrf
    Convert an LRF file into an LRS (XML UTF-8 encoded) file
zh_CN: %prog book.lrf
    转换 LRF 文件为 LRS (XML UTF-8 编码的)文件

en: Output LRS file
zh_CN: 输出 LRS 文件

en: Do not save embedded image and font files to disk
zh_CN: 不将嵌入的图像和字体文件保存到硬盘

en: Be more verbose
zh_CN: 更详细

en: Parsing LRF...
zh_CN: 解析 LRF 文件中...

en: Creating XML...
zh_CN: 创建 XML 文件中...

en: LRS written to
zh_CN: LRS写入到

en: Could not read from thumbnail file:
zh_CN: 无法读取预览信息文件:

en: %prog [options] file.lrs
    Compile an LRS file into an LRF file.
zh_CN: %prog [选项] file.lrs
    编译 LRS 文件为 LRF 文件。

en: Path to output file
zh_CN: 输出文件路经

en: Verbose processing
zh_CN: 耗时的处理

en: Convert LRS to LRS, useful for debugging.
zh_CN: 转换 LRS 到 LRS，对调试有用。

en: Invalid LRF file. Could not set metadata.
zh_CN: 无效的LRF 文件。无法设置元数据。

en: %prog [options] mybook.lrf
    
    
    Show/edit the metadata in an LRF file.
zh_CN: %prog [选项] mybook.lrf
    
    
    显示/编辑 LRF 文件的元数据。

en: Set the book title
zh_CN: 设置书名

en: Set sort key for the title
zh_CN: 设置书名排序键

en: Set the author
zh_CN: 设置作者信息

en: Set sort key for the author
zh_CN: 设置作者排序键

en: The category this book belongs to. E.g.: History
zh_CN: 设置电子书的类别. 例如: 历史

en: Path to a graphic that will be set as this files' thumbnail
zh_CN: 选择电子书的预览图片文件

en: Path to a TXT file containing the comment to be stored in the LRF file.
zh_CN: 选择 txt 文本文件作为 LRF 格式电子书的简介

en: Extract thumbnail from LRF file
zh_CN: 从 LRF 文件中提取缩略图

en: Set the publisher
zh_CN: 设置出版商

en: Set the book classification
zh_CN: 设置书籍分类

en: Set the book creator
zh_CN: 设置书籍作者

en: Set the book producer
zh_CN: 设置书籍的制作人

en: Extract cover from LRF file. Note that the LRF format has no defined cover, so we use some heuristics to guess the cover.
zh_CN: 从 LRF 文件中提取封面。由于 LRF 格式未定义封面元素，程序将使用智能查找功能。

en: Set book ID
zh_CN: 设置书籍ID

en: Extract the source DOCX file from Amazon Kindle Create KPF files. Note this will not contain any edits made in the Kindle Create program itself.
zh_CN: 从亚马逊Kindle创建的KPF文件中提取源Docx文件。请注意，这将不包含Kindle创建程序本身中所做的任何编辑。

en: Extract common e-book formats from archive files (ZIP/RAR/7z). Also try to autodetect if they are actually CBZ/CBR/CB7 files.
zh_CN: 从存档文件 (ZIP/RAR/7z) 中提取常见的电子书格式。还尝试自动检测它们是否实际上是 CBZ/CBR/CB7 文件。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Author(s)
zh_CN: 作者

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版商

en: Producer
zh_CN: 制作人

en: Comments
zh_CN: 简介

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Series | Series
zh_CN[0]: 丛书

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Published
zh_CN: 出版日期

en: Rights
zh_CN: 版权

en: Value: unknown field
zh_CN: 值： 未知字段

en: Click to see books with {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 点击查看具有 {0}: {1} 的书籍

en: Search the calibre library for books by %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 搜索 calibre 书库中的书籍

en: Search {0} for the author: {1}
zh_CN: 在 {0} 上搜索作者： {1}

en: Search {0} for the book: {1} by the author {2}
zh_CN: 通过{0}以作者 {2} 搜索书籍 {1}

en: Click to open
zh_CN: 点击打开

en: Show notes for: {}
zh_CN: 显示以下的备注：{}

en: Book files
zh_CN: 书籍文件

en: Folder | Folders
zh_CN[0]: 文件夹

en: Data files
zh_CN: 数据文件

en: Ids
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Search calibre for books with the language: {}
zh_CN: 搜索 {} 语言的书籍

en: %(sidx)s of <a href="%(href)s" title="%(tt)s"><span class="%(cls)s">%(series)s</span></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%(href)s" title="%(tt)s"><span class="%(cls)s">%(series)s</span></a> 中的第 %(sidx)s 本

en: Click to see books in this series
zh_CN: 点击查看该丛书中的书籍

en: Click to see books with {0}: {1} (derived from {2})
zh_CN: 点击查看具有 {0}: {1} 的书籍(原始数据 {2})

en: 
    Read/Write metadata from/to e-book files.
    
    Supported formats for reading metadata: {0}
    
    Supported formats for writing metadata: {1}
    
    Different file types support different kinds of metadata. If you try to set
    some metadata on a file type that does not support it, the metadata will be
    silently ignored.
zh_CN: 
    对电子书文件读/写元数据
    
    支持读取元数据的格式：{0}
    
    支持写入元数据的格式：{1}
    
    不同的文件格式支持不同种类的元数据。
    如果你试图在某种格式上设置其不支持的元数据，
    这种元数据会被忽略。

en: Set the authors. Multiple authors should be separated by the & character. Author names should be in the order Firstname Lastname.
zh_CN: 设置作者. 请用 & 字符隔开多个作者. 作者的名称按'名字 姓氏'的顺序.

en: The version of the title to be used for sorting. If unspecified, and the title is specified, it will be auto-generated from the title.
zh_CN: 用以进行书名排序的版本值. 如果该参数未指定, 同时书名字段为非空, 它将由书名字段自动生成.

en: String to be used when sorting by author. If unspecified, and the author(s) are specified, it will be auto-generated from the author(s).
zh_CN: 用以进行作者排序的字符串. 如果该参数未指定, 同时作者字段为非空, 它将由作者字段自动生成.

en: Set the cover to the specified file.
zh_CN: 使用指定文件作为封面.

en: Set the book category.
zh_CN: 设置书籍类别.

en: Set the identifiers for the book, can be specified multiple times. For example: --identifier uri:https://acme.com --identifier isbn:12345 To remove an identifier, specify no value, --identifier isbn: Note that for EPUB files, an identifier marked as the package identifier cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 设置书籍标识符，可以指定多个。 例如："--identifier uri：https://acme.com --identifier isbn:12345"；要删除书籍标识符，请不要指定任何值，如："--identifier isbn: "。请注意，对于EPUB文件，不能删除设置为包标识符的标识。

en: Set the published date.
zh_CN: 设置出版日期。

en: Get the cover from the e-book and save it at as the specified file.
zh_CN: 从电子书中获取封面并将其保存为指定文件。

en: For formats like EPUB that use a "default cover" of the first page rendered, disallow such default covers
zh_CN: 对于像EPUB这样的格式，它们会使用渲染的第一页作为“默认封面”，禁止使用此类默认封面

en: Specify the name of an OPF file. The metadata will be written to the OPF file.
zh_CN: 指定 OPF 文件名。元数据会被写入 OPF 文件。

en: Read metadata from the specified OPF file and use it to set metadata in the e-book. Metadata specified on the command line will override metadata read from the OPF file
zh_CN: 从指定的OPF文件中读取元数据，并使用它来设置电子书中的元数据。命令行上指定的元数据将覆盖从OPF文件读取的元数据。

en: Set the BookID in LRF files
zh_CN: 设置 LRF 文件的 BookID

en: No file specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件

en: Original metadata
zh_CN: 原始的元数据

en: Changed metadata
zh_CN: 更改后的元数据

en: OPF created in
zh_CN: OPF 文件创建在

en: Cover saved to
zh_CN: 封面存储到

en: No cover found
zh_CN: 没有找到封面

en: Google Books
zh_CN: Google 图书

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: Google web search
zh_CN: 谷歌网页搜索

en: Amazon
zh_CN: 亚马逊

en: Google Images
zh_CN: Google图片

en: Downloads metadata and covers from Amazon
zh_CN: 从 亚马逊下载元数据和封面

en: US
zh_CN: 美国

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: UK
zh_CN: 英国

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Choose server automatically
zh_CN: 自动选择服务器

en: Amazon servers
zh_CN: 亚马逊服务器

en: Bing search cache
zh_CN: 必应搜索缓存

en: Google search cache
zh_CN: 谷歌搜索缓存

en: Wayback machine cache (slow)
zh_CN: Wayback machine缓存（慢）

en: DuckDuckGo search and Google cache
zh_CN: DuckDuckGo搜索和Google缓存

en: Amazon country website to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的亚马逊的国家网站：

en: Metadata from Amazon will be fetched using this country's Amazon website.
zh_CN: 使用所选择国家的亚马逊网站上数据做为元数据。

en: Server to get data from:
zh_CN: 服务器从这里获取数据：

en: Amazon has started blocking attempts to download metadata from its servers. To get around this problem, calibre can fetch the Amazon data from many different places where it is cached. Choose the source you prefer.
zh_CN: 亚马逊已经开始阻止尝试从服务器下载元数据。为了解决这个问题，calibre 可以从许多不同的地方的缓存获取亚马逊数据。选择你喜欢的资源。

en: Use the MOBI-ASIN for metadata search
zh_CN: 使用MOBI-ASIN查找元数据

en: Enable this option to search for metadata with an ASIN identifier from the MOBI file at the current country website, unless any other amazon id is available. Note that if the MOBI file came from a different Amazon country store, you could get incorrect results.
zh_CN: 开启此选项以在任何其他亚马逊的id均不可用时，在当前国家的亚马逊网站上使用MOBI文件的ASIN书籍标识符来查找元数据。注意若此MOBI文件来自其他国家的亚马逊书店，你可能会得到错误的结果。

en: Prefer the Kindle edition, when available
zh_CN: 如果可用，首选Kindle版本

en: When searching for a book and the search engine returns both paper and Kindle editions, always prefer the Kindle edition, instead of whatever the search engine returns at the top.
zh_CN: 当搜索一本书时，搜索引擎同时返回纸质版和Kindle版，优先Kindle版本，而不是搜索引擎在顶部返回的任何版本。

en: Amazon timed out. Try again later.
zh_CN: 亚马逊网站访问超时，请稍候再试。

en: Metadata source
zh_CN: 元数据来源

en: Downloads multiple book covers from Amazon. Useful to find alternate covers.
zh_CN: 从亚马逊下载书籍的多个封面。有助于寻找替代的封面。

en: Maximum number of covers to get
zh_CN: 要获取的最大封面数量

en: The maximum number of covers to process from the search result
zh_CN: 从搜索结果中处理的最大封面数量

en: %prog [options]
    
    Fetch book metadata from online sources. You must specify at least one
    of title, authors or ISBN.
zh_CN: %prog  [options] 
    
    从在线资源中获得书籍元数据。你必须至少指定书名、作者、ISBN
    其中之一。

en: Book title
zh_CN: 书名

en: Book author(s)
zh_CN: 书籍作者

en: Book ISBN
zh_CN: 书籍 ISBN

en: Identifiers such as ASIN/Goodreads id etc. Can be specified multiple times for multiple identifiers. For example:
zh_CN: 指定ASIN/Goodreads id等书籍标识符。可以多次指定多个书籍标识符。例如：

en: Print the log to the console (stderr)
zh_CN: 打印日志到控制台(stderr)

en: Output the metadata in OPF format instead of human readable text.
zh_CN: 以OPF格式而非人类可读文本输出元数据。

en: Specify a filename. The cover, if available, will be saved to it. Without this option, no cover will be downloaded.
zh_CN: 指定文件名。如果能找到封面就存为该文件名。不指定该选项就不会下载封面。

en: Timeout in seconds. Default is 30
zh_CN: 超时时间，单位秒。默认为30

en: Specify the name of a metadata download plugin to use. By default, all metadata plugins will be used. Can be specified multiple times for multiple plugins. All plugin names: {}
zh_CN: 指定要使用的元数据下载插件的名称。默认情况下，将使用所有元数据插件。可以为多次指定多个插件。所有插件名称：{}

en: Downloads metadata and covers from Edelweiss - A catalog updated by book publishers
zh_CN: 从 Edelweiss 下载元数据和封面，Edelweiss 是一个由书籍出版商维护的书目

en: Downloads metadata and covers from Google Books
zh_CN: 从 Google 图书下载元数据与封面

en: Downloads covers from a Google Image search. Useful to find larger/alternate covers.
zh_CN: 从谷歌图片搜索下载封面。有助于寻找 更大/备用 的封面。

en: The maximum number of covers to process from the Google search result
zh_CN: 从谷歌搜索结果中处理的最大封面数量

en: Cover size
zh_CN: 封面大小

en: Search for covers larger than the specified size
zh_CN: 搜索大于指定大小的封面

en: Any size
zh_CN: 任何尺寸

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Larger than %s
zh_CN: 大于 %s

en: Downloads covers from The Open Library
zh_CN: 从 Open Library 下载封面

en: Sample Book
zh_CN: 书籍样本

en: This is an Amazon KFX book. It cannot be processed. See {} for information on how to handle KFX books.
zh_CN: 这是一本亚马逊KFX 格式的书籍。无法处理。请查看 {} 以查看如何处理 KFX 格式的书籍。

en: This is an Amazon Topaz book. It cannot be processed.
zh_CN: 这是一部亚马逊Topaz书籍。无法处理。

en: This is not a MOBI file. It is a Topaz file.
zh_CN: 这不是一个 MOBI 文件，而是一个 Topaz 文件。

en: This is not a MOBI file.
zh_CN: 这不是一个 MOBI 文件。

en: This file is locked with DRM. It cannot be tweaked.
zh_CN: 这个文件被 DRM加密。无法优化。

en: This MOBI file does not contain a KF8 format book. KF8 is the new format from Amazon. calibre can only tweak MOBI files that contain KF8 books. Older MOBI files without KF8 are not tweakable.
zh_CN: 这个 MOBI 文件并不包含 KF8 格式的书籍。 KF8是来自亚马逊的新格式。 calibre 只能优化包含 KF8 书籍的 MOBI 文件。旧的不含 KF8 的 MOBI 文件是无法优化的。

en: This MOBI file contains both KF8 and older Mobi6 data. Tweaking it will remove the Mobi6 data, which means the file will not be usable on older Kindles. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这个 MOBI 文件包含有 KF8 和较老的 Mobi6 数据。 优化后 Mobi6 数据将会被删除，这意味着这个文件将无法在较老的 Kindle 上使用。你确定要这样做吗？

en: No details available
zh_CN: 无详细信息

en: Title page
zh_CN: 标题页

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Glossary
zh_CN: 词汇表

en: Acknowledgements
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: Colophon
zh_CN: 书末的出版说明

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Dedication
zh_CN: 书籍前部的献词

en: Epigraph
zh_CN: 题辞

en: Foreword
zh_CN: 前言

en: List of illustrations
zh_CN: 插图列表

en: List of tables
zh_CN: 表格列表

en: Preface
zh_CN: 序言

en: Main text
zh_CN: 正文

en: %s format books are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 格式的电子书

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: See <a href="{}">detailed description</a>.
zh_CN: 参考<a href="{}">详细描述</a>。

en: This error will be automatically fixed if you click "Try to correct all fixable errors" below.
zh_CN: 如果单击下面的“尝试修复所有可修复的错误”，此错误将自动修复。

en: Failed to process CSS in {name} with errors: {errors}
zh_CN: 名称为{name} 的CSS无法处理：出现错误{errors}

en: This font could not be processed. It most likely will not work in an e-book reader, either
zh_CN: 无法处理该字体。它很可能不会在电子书阅读器中工作，要么

en: The font {} is not allowed to be embedded
zh_CN:  {} 字体不允许被嵌入

en: The font has a flag in its metadata ({:09b}) set indicating that it is not licensed for embedding. You can ignore this warning, if you are sure you have permission to embed this font.
zh_CN: 该字体元数据中设置了一个标签 ({:09b}) 表明其未得到被嵌入的授权许可。如果你确实拥有嵌入此字体的许可，可以忽略此警告。

en: The CSS font-family name {0} does not match the actual font name {1}
zh_CN: CSS中的font-family 名称 {0} 与实际字体名称 {1} 不匹配

en: The font family name specified in the CSS @font-face rule: "{0}" does not match the font name inside the actual font file: "{1}". This can cause problems in some viewers. You should change the CSS font name to match the actual font name.
zh_CN: 在 CSS @font-face 规则 "{0}" 中指定的字体族名称不匹配实际的字体文件 "{1}" 中的字体名称。这在一些阅读器中会产生问题。你应该更改CSS中的字体名称使之与实际字体名称相同。

en: Change the font name {0} to {1} everywhere
zh_CN: 将字体名称 {0} 全部更改为 {1}

en: Not a valid font: %s
zh_CN: 无效字体：%s

en: An invalid image is an image that could not be loaded, typically because it is corrupted. You should replace it with a good image or remove it.
zh_CN: 无效图片是指无法被加载的图片，一般来讲是因为文件损坏了。请用一个正常的图片来替掉它，或者删除它。

en: Reader devices based on Adobe Digital Editions cannot display images whose colors are specified in the CMYK colorspace. You should convert this image to the RGB colorspace, for maximum compatibility.
zh_CN: 基于 Adobe Digital Editions 的阅读器设备无法显示指定了 CMYK 颜色模式的图片。为最佳兼容性，你应该将其转为 RGB 颜色模式。

en: Convert image to RGB automatically
zh_CN: 自动转换图像为RGB模式

en: Image is in the CMYK colorspace
zh_CN: 图像为CMYK 颜色模式

en: The resource pointed to by this link does not exist. You should either fix, or remove the link.
zh_CN: 该链接指向的资源不存在。你应该修正，或者删除这个链接。

en: Windows computers do not allow the : character in filenames. For maximum compatibility it is best to not use these in filenames/links to files.
zh_CN: Windows 计算机不允许文件名中出现 : 字符。为最佳兼容性，最好不要在文件名/链接中使用这些字符。

en: This URL could not be parsed.
zh_CN: 无法解析此URL。

en: The linked to resource {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 链接的资源 {0} 不存在

en: The case of the link {0} and the case of the actual file it points to {1} do not agree. You should change either the case of the link or rename the file.
zh_CN: 链接 {0} 与其实际指向的文件 {1} 的大小写不同。你应该更改链接的大小写或者重命名该文件。

en: Change the case of the link to match the actual file
zh_CN: 更改链接的大小写使其对应实际文件

en: Link points to a file that is not a text document
zh_CN: 链接指向的不是文本文件

en: The link "{0}" points to a file <i>{1}</i> that is not a text (HTML) document. Many e-book readers will be unable to follow such a link. You should either remove the link or change it to point to a text document. For example, if it points to an image, you can create small wrapper document that contains the image and change the link to point to that.
zh_CN: 链接 {0} 指向的 <i>{1}</i>不是文本（HTML）文件。很多电子书阅读器无法追踪这样的链接。你应该删除该链接或者将其指向到一个文本文件。例如，如果它指向到一张图片，你可以创建一个包含这个图片的小文档把，并将该链接改成指向这个文档。

en: Link points to a location not present in the target file
zh_CN: 链接指向了目标文件中不存在的位置

en: The link "{0}" points to a location <i>{1}</i> in the file {2} that does not exist. You should either remove the location so that the link points to the top of the file, or change the link to point to the correct location.
zh_CN: 链接 {0} 指向了文件 {2} 中不存在的位置 <i>{1}</i>。你应该删除这个位置使之指向文件的开头，或者修改链接使之指向正确的位置。

en: This link uses the file:// URL scheme. This does not work with many e-book readers. Remove the file:// prefix and make sure the link points to a file inside the book.
zh_CN: 该链接使用 file:// 开头的 URL。很多电子书阅读器都不支持。请删除 file:// 前缀，并保证链接指向书中的文件。

en: This link points to a file outside the book. It will not work if the book is read on any computer other than the one it was created on. Either fix or remove the link.
zh_CN: 该链接指向此书籍之外的文件。如果不在创建此书籍的计算机上阅读该书，则该链接将不起作用。请修复或删除该链接。

en: This link is empty. This is almost always a mistake. Either fill in the link destination or remove the link tag.
zh_CN: 该链接为空，很可能写错了。请完善链接的指向或删除link标签。

en: This file is included in the book but not referred to by any document in the spine. This means that the file will not be viewable on most e-book readers. You should  probably remove this file from the book or add a link to it somewhere.
zh_CN: 本文件包含在这本书中，但没有在书籍的spine文件中列出。这意味着大多数的电子书阅读器上都看不到该文件。你应该从本书中删除此文件，或者在spine文件的适当的位置添加链接。

en: The file %s is not referenced
zh_CN: 文件 %s  没有被引用

en: This file is not in the book spine. All content documents must be in the spine. You should probably add it to the spine.
zh_CN: 这个文件不在书籍的spine文件中。所有的内容文档必须在spine文件中。你应该把它加到spine文件中。

en: Append this file to the spine
zh_CN: 添加此文件到spine文件中

en: This file is not listed in the book manifest. While not strictly necessary it is good practice to list all files in the manifest. Either list this file in the manifest or remove it from the book if it is an unnecessary file.
zh_CN: 此文件未在书籍的manifest文件中列出。虽然这不是严格必要的，但在manifest中列出所有文件是很好的做法。要么在manifest中列出该文件，要么将其从该书籍中删除(如果它是不必要的文件)。

en: The file %s is not listed in the manifest
zh_CN: 文件 %s 未在manifest文件中列出

en: Remove %s from the book
zh_CN: 从书籍中删除 %s

en: Add %s to the manifest
zh_CN: 将%s添加到manifest文件中

en: Remove all references to %s from the HTML and CSS in the book
zh_CN: 在此书籍的 HTML 和 CSS 中删除所有对 %s 的引用

en: This file stores the bookmarks and last opened information from the calibre E-book viewer. You can remove it if you do not need that information, or don't want to share it with other people you send this book to.
zh_CN: 此文件储存了 calibre 电子书阅读器写入的书签和最后打开的信息。如果你不需要，或不想与人分享这些信息，可以直接删除它。

en: Remove this file
zh_CN: 删除此文件

en: The bookmarks file used by the calibre E-book viewer is present
zh_CN: calibre 电子阅读器使用的书签文件已存在

en: The file %s has a MIME type that does not match its extension
zh_CN: 文件 %s 的扩展名不匹配其 MIME 类型

en: The file {0} has its MIME type specified as {1} in the OPF file. The recommended MIME type for files with the extension "{2}" is {3}. You should change either the file extension or the MIME type in the OPF.
zh_CN: 文件 {0} 在 OPF 文件中指定的 MIME 类型为 {1}，而扩展名为“{2}”文件的推荐 MIME 类型是 {3}。你应该更改文件扩展名，或修改 OPF 中的 MIME 类型。

en: Change the file extension to .xhtml
zh_CN: 更改文件拓展名为.xhtml

en: Change the MIME type for this file in the OPF to %s
zh_CN: 将OPF中该文件的MIME类型更改为%s

en: The link is empty
zh_CN: 链接为空

en: The linked resource %s is a folder
zh_CN: 链接的资源 %s 是文件夹

en: The linked resource %s does not exist
zh_CN: 链接的资源%s不存在

en: The URL {} could not be parsed
zh_CN: 无法解析URL {}

en: The link %s is a file:// URL
zh_CN: 链接 %s 是一个 file:// URL

en: The link %s points to a file outside the book
zh_CN: 链接 %s 指向该书籍外部的文件

en: The link %s contains a : character, this will cause errors on Windows computers
zh_CN: 链接 %s 包含 : 字符，会在 Windows 计算机上导致错误

en: The <%s> section is missing from the OPF
zh_CN: OPF中缺少<%s>部分

en: The <%s> section is required in the OPF file. You have to create one.
zh_CN: OPF文件中的<%s>部分不可省略，你必须创建一个。

en: Empty id attributes are invalid
zh_CN: 空的id属性是无效的

en: Empty ID attributes are invalid in OPF files.
zh_CN: OPF文件中空的id属性是无效的

en: idref="%s" points to unknown id
zh_CN: idref="%s"指向了未知的id

en: The idref="%s" points to an id that does not exist in the OPF
zh_CN: idref="%s"指向了OPF中不存在的id

en: The meta cover tag points to an non-existent item
zh_CN: 元数据中的cover(封面)标签指向了不存在的项

en: The meta cover tag points to an item with id="%s" which does not exist in the manifest
zh_CN: 元数据cover(封面)标签指向了一个在manifest文件中不存在的id="%s"的项

en: Some e-book readers such as the Nook fail to recognize covers if the content attribute comes before the name attribute. For maximum compatibility move the name attribute before the content attribute.
zh_CN: 一些电子书阅读器如NooK，如果content(内容)属性出现在name(名称)属性之前就无法识别封面。为了最大的兼容性，将name(名称)属性移动到content(内容)属性之前。

en: Move the name attribute before the content attribute
zh_CN: 移动name(名称)属性到content(内容)属性之前

en: The meta cover tag has content before name
zh_CN: 元数据cover(封面)标签在name(名称)前有内容

en: The item identified as the Table of Contents (%s) does not exist
zh_CN: 设定为目录(%s)的项不存在

en: There is no item with id="%s" in the manifest.
zh_CN: manifest文件中没有id="%s"的项。

en: The item identified as the Table of Contents has an incorrect media-type (%s)
zh_CN: 设定为目录的项具有不正确的media-type(媒体类型) (%s)

en: The media type for the Table of Contents must be %s
zh_CN: 目录的媒体类型必须是%s

en: This manifest entry has no href attribute. Either add the href attribute or remove the entry.
zh_CN: manifest文件项中没有href属性。要么添加href属性，要么删除相关项。

en: Remove this manifest entry
zh_CN: 删除此manifest文件项

en: Item in manifest has no href attribute
zh_CN: manifest文件中的项没有 href 属性

en: The <spine> tag has no reference to the NCX table of contents file. Without this reference, the table of contents will not work in most readers. The reference should look like <spine toc="id of manifest item for the ncx file">.
zh_CN: 该<spine>标签没有引用NCX目录文件。没有这个引用，目录就不能在大多数阅读器中工作。引用应该看起来形如<spine toc="id of manifest item for the ncx file">。

en: Add the reference to the NCX file
zh_CN: 向NCX文件添加引用

en: Missing reference to the NCX Table of Contents
zh_CN: NCX目录缺少引用

en: This book has no Navigation document. According to the EPUB 3 specification, a navigation document is required. The Navigation document contains the Table of Contents. Use the Table of Contents tool to add a Table of Contents to this book.
zh_CN: 这本书没有导航文件。根据EPUB 3规范，需要导航文件。导航文件应包含目录。使用目录工具向本书添加目录。

en: Missing navigation document
zh_CN: 导航文档缺失

en: The nav document for this book contains no table of contents, or an empty table of contents. Use the Table of Contents tool to add a Table of Contents to this book.
zh_CN: 此书籍的导航文件没有目录，也没有空目录。使用目录工具在这本书中添加一个目录。

en: Missing ToC in navigation document
zh_CN: 缺少目录文件

en: A file listed in the manifest is missing, you should either remove it from the manifest or add the missing file to the book.
zh_CN: manifest文件中列出的文件丢失，你应该从manifest文件中删除它或将丢失的文件添加到书中。

en: Item (%s) in manifest is missing
zh_CN: manifest文件中的项目(%s)丢失

en: Remove the entry for %s from the manifest
zh_CN: 从manifest文件中删除%s项目

en: There are items marked as non-linear in the <spine>. These will be displayed in random order by different e-book readers. Some will ignore the non-linear attribute, some will display them at the end or the beginning of the book and some will fail to display them at all. Instead of using non-linear items simply place the items in the order you want them to be displayed.
zh_CN: 在<spine>文件中有标记为非线性的项。不同的电子书阅读器会随机显示他们。有些会忽略非线性属性，有些会在书的结尾或开头显示它们，而有些则根本不显示。将项目按期望显示的顺序放置，从而取代使用非线性项。

en: Mark all non-linear items as linear
zh_CN: 将所有非线性项目标记为线性

en: Non-linear items in the spine
zh_CN: spine文件中的非线性项

en: Remove all but the first duplicate item
zh_CN: 删除所有重复项目，只保留第一个

en: Duplicate item in {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 在 {0} 中有重复项: {1}

en: The item {0} is present more than once in the {2} in {1}. This is not allowed.
zh_CN: {1} 中的项目 {0} 在 {2} 里出现了多次，这是不允许的。

en: There is more than one <meta name="cover"> tag defined. There should be only one.
zh_CN: 定义了多个 <meta name="cover"> 标签，应该只能有一个。

en: Remove all but the first meta cover tag
zh_CN: 删除多余的元数据cover(封面)标签，保留第一个

en: There is more than one cover defined
zh_CN: 定义了多个封面

en: The OPF must have an unique identifier, i.e. a <dc:identifier> element whose id is referenced by the <package> element
zh_CN: 该OPF必须拥有唯一标识符,例如. 一个 <dc:identifier> 元素的id必须被 <package> 元素引用

en: Auto-generate a unique identifier
zh_CN: 自动生成一个唯一标识符

en: The OPF has no unique identifier
zh_CN: OPF 没有唯一标识

en: The <dc:identifier> element must not be empty.
zh_CN: 该<dc:identifier>元素不能为空。

en: Remove empty identifiers
zh_CN: 删除空标识符

en: Empty identifier element
zh_CN: 空标识符元素

en: Incorrect media-type for spine item
zh_CN: spine文件中项目的媒体类型错误

en: The item {0} present in the spine has the media-type {1}.  Most e-book software cannot handle non-HTML spine items.  If the item is actually HTML, you should change its media-type to {2}. If it is not-HTML you should consider replacing it with an HTML item, as it is unlikely to work in most readers.
zh_CN: spine文件中存在的项{0}具有媒体类型{1}。大多数电子书软件无法处理非HTML的spine文件项。如果该项实际上是HTML，则应将其媒体类型更改为{2}。如果它不是HTML，您应该考虑将其替换为HTML项，因为它难以在大多数阅读器中使用。

en: Change the media-type to %s
zh_CN: 把该media-type(媒体类型)更改为 %s

en: The OPF does not have the correct root element
zh_CN: 该 OPF 未包含正确的根元素

en: The OPF must have the root element <package> in namespace {0}, like this: <package xmlns="{0}">
zh_CN: 该OPF必须在命名空间{0}中具有根元素<package>，如下所示：<package xmlns="{0}">

en: The OPF does not have a version
zh_CN: OPF没有包含version(版本)

en: The <package> tag in the OPF must have a version attribute. This is usually version="2.0" for EPUB2 and AZW3 and version="3.0" for EPUB3
zh_CN: OPF 中的 <package> 标签必须包含版本属性。例如 EPUB2 或 AZW3 中的 version="2.0" 和 EPUB3 的 version="3.0"

en: This file is empty, it contains nothing, you should probably remove it.
zh_CN: 该文件为空，什么也没有，你最好删除它。

en: The file %s is empty
zh_CN: 文件 %s 为空

en: A decoding errors means that the contents of the file could not be interpreted as text. This usually happens if the file has an incorrect character encoding declaration or if the file is actually a binary file, like an image or font that is mislabelled with an incorrect media type in the OPF.
zh_CN: 解码错误意味着该文件的内容无法解析为文本。这通常是由于文件的字符编码声明错误，或该文件实际上是一个二进制文件，例如在 OPF 中错误声明了媒体类型的图片或字体文件。

en: Parsing of %s failed, could not decode
zh_CN: 解析 %s 失败，无法解码

en: A parsing error in an XML file means that the XML syntax in the file is incorrect. Such a file will most probably not open in an e-book reader. These errors can  usually be fixed automatically, however, automatic fixing can sometimes  "do the wrong thing".
zh_CN: XML 解析错误意味着该文件的 XML 语法不正确。这样的文件很有可能在电子书阅读器中打不开。这些错误通常可以自动修复，然而自动修复有时候会“自作聪明”。

en: A parsing error in an HTML file means that the HTML syntax is incorrect. Most readers will automatically ignore such errors, but they may result in  incorrect display of content. These errors can usually be fixed automatically, however, automatic fixing can sometimes "do the wrong thing".
zh_CN: HTML 解析错误意味着该文件的 HTML 语法不正确。大多数阅读器会自动忽略这些错误，但可能会导致内容排版错误。这些错误通常可以自动修复，然而自动修复有时候会“自作聪明”。

en: This HTML file uses private entities. These are not supported. You can try running "Fix HTML" from the Tools menu, which will try to automatically resolve the private entities.
zh_CN: 此HTML文件使用私有实体。这些不受支持。你可以从工具菜单运行“修正HTML”，它将尝试自动解析私有实体。

en: Replace all named entities with their character equivalents in this book
zh_CN: 在此书中将所有命名实体替换为相应的字符

en: Named entities are often only incompletely supported by various book reading software. Therefore, it is best to not use them, replacing them with the actual characters they represent. This can be done automatically.
zh_CN: 各种阅读软件对命名实体往往支持不完整。因此，最好不要用它们，并将它们替换为所代表的实际字符。这可以自动完成。

en: Named entities present
zh_CN: 存在命名实体

en: Filename contains unsafe characters
zh_CN: 文件名包含不安全字符

en: The filename {0} contains unsafe characters, that must be escaped, like this {1}. This can cause problems with some e-book readers. To be absolutely safe, use only the English alphabet [a-z], the numbers [0-9], underscores and hyphens in your file names. While many other characters are allowed, they may cause problems with some software.
zh_CN: 文件名 {0} 包含必须转义的不安全的字符，如 {1}。这可能在一些电子书阅读器中会产生问题。为了万无一失，请在文件名中仅使用英文字母 [a-z]、数字 [0-9]、下划线和连字符。即使很多其他字符也可以，但他们会使有些软件出问题。

en: Rename the file {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 将文件 {0}重命名为 {1}

en: File too large
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: This is an invalid (unrecognized) entity. Replace it with whatever text it is supposed to have represented.
zh_CN: 无效（无法识别）的命名实体。请将它替换为它应该表示的文本。

en: Invalid entity: %s
zh_CN: 无效的命名实体：%s

en: Run fix HTML on this file, which will automatically insert the correct namespace
zh_CN: 在该文件上运行'修正HTML'，正确的命名空间将自动插入

en: Invalid or missing namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间无效或缺失

en: This file has {0}. Its namespace must be {1}. Set the namespace by defining the xmlns attribute on the <html> element, like this <html xmlns="{1}">
zh_CN: 此文件中有 {0}。它的命名空间必须为 {1}，可使用 <html> 元素的 xmlns 属性设置，像 <html xmlns="{1}">

en: incorrect namespace %s
zh_CN: 错误的命名空间 %s

en: no namespace
zh_CN: 无命名空间

en: Change this file's encoding to UTF-8
zh_CN: 将文件编码更改为 UTF-8

en: Non UTF-8 encoding declaration
zh_CN: 非 UTF-8 编码声明

en: This file has its encoding declared as %s. Some reader software cannot handle non-UTF8 encoded files. You should change the encoding to UTF-8.
zh_CN: 该文件的编码声明为 %s。某些阅读软件无法处理非 UTF-8 编码的文件。应将文件的编码更改为 UTF-8。

en: Private entities found
zh_CN: 发现私有实体

en: Remove the duplicate ids from all but the first element
zh_CN: 删除 ID 重复的元素，只留下第一个

en: Duplicate id: %s
zh_CN: 重复的id: %s

en: The id {0} is present on more than one element in {1}. This is not allowed. Remove the id from all but one of the elements
zh_CN: id {0}存在于{1}中的多个元素中。这是不允许的。从所有的元素中删除第一个id以外的

en: Replace this id with a randomly generated valid id
zh_CN: 使用随机ID替换当前ID

en: Invalid id: %s
zh_CN: ID 无效：%s

en: The id {0} is not a valid id. IDs must start with a letter ([A-Za-z]) and may be followed by any number of letters, digits ([0-9]), hyphens ("-"), underscores ("_"), colons (":"), and periods ("."). This is to ensure maximum compatibility with a wide range of devices.
zh_CN: 该 ID {0} 无效。ID 必须以字母 [A-Z,a-z] 开头，可能接着有任意数量的字母、数字 [0-9]、短横 -、下划线 _、冒号 : 和句点 . 。这是为了确保与各种设备的最大兼容性。

en: Wrap the bare text in a p tag
zh_CN: 将该裸文本包装在一个 p 标签中

en: You cannot have bare text inside the body tag. The text must be placed inside some other tag, such as p or div
zh_CN: 在 body 标签中不能有裸文本，必须包含在其他标签中，例如 p 或 div

en: Bare text in body tag
zh_CN: body 标签中存在裸文本

en: This MOBI file does not contain a KF8 format book. KF8 is the new format from Amazon. calibre can only edit MOBI files that contain KF8 books. Older MOBI files without KF8 are not editable.
zh_CN: 这个 MOBI 文件并不包含 KF8 格式的书籍。 KF8是来自亚马逊的新格式。 calibre 只能编辑包含 KF8 书籍的 MOBI 文件。旧的不含 KF8 的 MOBI 文件是无法编辑的。

en: This MOBI file contains both KF8 and older Mobi6 data. calibre can only edit MOBI files that contain only KF8 data.
zh_CN: 这个 MOBI 文件包含有 KF8 和较老的 Mobi6 数据。calibre 只能编辑仅包含 KF8 数据的 MOBI 文件。

en: Cover inserted
zh_CN: 封面已插入

en: Cover updated
zh_CN: 封面已更新

en: Removed one unused CSS style rule | Removed {} unused CSS style rules
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 {} 个未使用的 CSS 样式规则

en: Removed one unused CSS selector | Removed {} unused CSS selectors
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 {} 条未使用的CSS选择器

en: Removed one unused class from the HTML | Removed {} unused classes from the HTML
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 {} 个未使用的 HTML 类

en: Merged one CSS style rule with identical selectors | Merged {} CSS style rules with identical selectors
zh_CN[0]: 已合并 {} 条具有相同选择器的CSS样式规则

en: Merged one CSS style rule with identical properties | Merged {} CSS style rules with identical properties
zh_CN[0]: 已合并 {} 条具有相同属性的CSS样式规则

en: Removed one unreferenced stylesheet | Removed {} unreferenced stylesheets
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 {} 个未使用的样式表

en: No unused CSS style rules found
zh_CN: 没找到无用的CSS样式

en: No unused CSS selectors found
zh_CN: 没找到无用的CSS选择器

en: No unused class attributes found
zh_CN: 没找到无用的class属性

en: No style rules that could be merged found
zh_CN: 未找到可合并的样式规则

en: No unused stylesheets found
zh_CN: 未找到没使用的样式表

en: Could not find a font in the "%s" family exactly matching the CSS font specification, will embed a fallback font instead. CSS font specification:
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”字体族中准确匹配 CSS 规则的字体，将会嵌入一个替代字体。CSS 字体规则：

en: Matched font specification:
zh_CN: 匹配的字体规则：

en: Failed to find fonts for family: %s, not embedding
zh_CN: 查找字体 %s 失败，无法内嵌

en: No embeddable fonts found
zh_CN: 未发现可嵌入的字体

en: This file is locked with DRM. It cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 这个文件被 DRM加密。无法编辑。

en: Soft hyphens added
zh_CN: 已添加软连字符

en: Soft hyphens removed
zh_CN: 软连字符已删除

en: {0} compressed from {1} to {2} bytes [{3:.1%} reduction]
zh_CN: 已将 {0} 从 {1} 字节压缩到 {2} 字节[减少了 {3:.1%}]

en: {0} could not be further compressed
zh_CN: {0} 不能再进一步压缩

en: Failed to process {0} with error:
zh_CN: 无法处理 {0}。错误：

en: Total image filesize reduced from {0} to {1} [{2:.1%} reduction, {3} images changed]
zh_CN: 总图片文件大小从{0}减少到{1}，[减少了 {2:.1%} ，{3}个图片更改]

en: Images are already fully optimized
zh_CN: 图片已全部优化

en: <p><i>Polishing books</i> is all about putting the shine of perfection onto
    your carefully crafted e-books.</p>
    
    <p>Polishing tries to minimize the changes to the internal code of your e-book.
    Unlike conversion, it <i>does not</i> flatten CSS, rename files, change font
    sizes, adjust margins, etc. Every action performs only the minimum set of
    changes needed for the desired effect.</p>
    
    <p>You should use this tool as the last step in your e-book creation process.</p>
    {0}
    <p>Note that polishing only works on files in the %s formats.</p>
zh_CN: <p><i>优化书籍</i>就是在你精心制作的电子书的基础上精益求精。</p>
    
    <p>优化将尝试尽量减少对你的电子书内部代码的调整。与转换不同，它<i>不做</i>展开CSS、重命名文件、更改字体大小、调整边距等操作。每个动作只做所需的最小的设置调整。</p>
    
    <p>你应该在电子书创作过程中的最后使用这个工具。</p>
    {0}
    <p>注意，优化只对%s格式的文件起作用。</p>

en:  or
zh_CN:  或

en: <p>Embed all fonts that are referenced in the document and are not already embedded.
    This will scan your computer for the fonts, and if they are found, they will be
    embedded into the document.</p>
    <p>Please ensure that you have the proper license for embedding the fonts used in this document.</p>
zh_CN: <p>文档中尚未嵌入所有引用的字体。此操作将会扫描你电脑中的字体，
    如果找到这些字体，将嵌入这些字体到文档中。</p>
    <p>请确保你有足够的权限嵌入在此文档使用的字体。</p>

en: <p>Subsetting fonts means reducing an embedded font to contain
    only the characters used from that font in the book. This
    greatly reduces the size of the font files (halving the font
    file sizes is common).</p>
    
    <p>For example, if the book uses a specific font for headers,
    then subsetting will reduce that font to contain only the
    characters present in the actual headers in the book. Or if the
    book embeds the bold and italic versions of a font, but bold
    and italic text is relatively rare, or absent altogether, then
    the bold and italic fonts can either be reduced to only a few
    characters or completely removed.</p>
    
    <p>The only downside to subsetting fonts is that if, at a later
    date you decide to add more text to your books, the newly added
    text might not be covered by the subset font.</p>
zh_CN: <p>嵌入字体子集意味着可以减少嵌入字体的体积大小，因为只
    嵌入书籍中所调用的字符。这有助于大幅减少字体文件的大
    小（通常能减少近一半的体积）。</p>
    
    <p>举个例子，如果一本书为标题使用了特定的字体，字体子集
    将只保留标题中使用的字符。或者，如果书中嵌入了字体的粗体和斜体，但粗体和斜体文本相对较少，或者完全没有，那么粗体和斜体字体可以减少到只有几个字符，或者完全删除。</p>
    
    <p>子集字体唯一的缺点是，如果你想在以后为你的书籍添加更
    多的内容，新的内容可能无法使用原有的字体子集。</p>

en: <p>Insert a "book jacket" page at the start of the book that contains
    all the book metadata such as title, tags, authors, series, comments,
    etc. Any previous book jacket will be replaced.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在书籍的开头插入一个“书籍护封”页，它包含所有的书籍元数据，如
    书名、标签、作者、丛书、简介等。任何以前的书籍护封都将被替换。</p>

en: <p>Remove a previous inserted book jacket page.</p>
zh_CN: <P>删除先前插入的书籍护封页。</p>

en: <p>Convert plain text dashes, ellipsis, quotes, multiple hyphens, etc. into their
    typographically correct equivalents.</p>
    <p>Note that the algorithm can sometimes generate incorrect results, especially
    when single quotes at the start of contractions are involved.</p>
zh_CN: <p>把纯文本中的破折号、省略号、引号、多个连字符转换为排版正确的等效形式。</p>
    <p>注意，该算法可能有时会产生不正确的结果，特别是缩写开头有单引号时。</p>

en: <p>Remove all unused CSS rules from stylesheets and &lt;style&gt; tags. Some books
    created from production templates can have a large number of extra CSS rules
    that don't match any actual content. These extra rules can slow down readers
    that need to parse them all.</p>
zh_CN: <p>从样式表和 &lt;style&gt; 标签中删除所有未使用的 CSS 规则。
    有些用出版模板制作的书籍会有大量不匹配任何内容的额外的CSS 规则。
    这些额外的CSS 规则会减慢阅读器的速度，因为它们必须先全部解析。</p>

en: <p>Losslessly compress images in the book, to reduce the filesize, without
    affecting image quality.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无损压缩书中的图片，减少文件大小而不影响图片质量。</p>

en: <p>Upgrade the internal structures of the book, if possible. For instance,
    upgrades EPUB 2 books to EPUB 3 books.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果可能, 升级本书的内部结构。
    比如, 升级 EPUB 2 书籍到 EPUB 3 书籍。</p>

en: <p>Add soft hyphens to all words in the book. This allows the book to be rendered
    better when the text is justified, in readers that do not support hyphenation.</p>
zh_CN: <p>给书中的所有字词添加软连字符。这样，在不支持连字的电子阅读器中，当文本对齐时，可以更好地渲染呈现书籍。</p>

en: <p>Remove soft hyphens from all text in the book.</p>
zh_CN: <p>从本书所有文字中删除软连字符。</p>

en: <p>Download external resources such as images, stylesheets, etc. that point to URLs instead of files in the book.
    All such resources will be downloaded and added to the book so that the book no longer references any external resources.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>下载指向URL而不是书中文件的外部资源，如图像、样式表等。
    所有这些资源都将被下载并添加到书籍中，这样书籍就不再引用任何外部资源。
    </p>

en: Downloading one external resource | Downloading {} external resources
zh_CN[0]: 正在下载 {} 项外部资源

en: Successfully downloaded all resources
zh_CN: 成功下载所有资源

en: Failed to download some resources, see details below:
zh_CN: 无法下载某些资源，详情见下方：

en: Failed to download all resources, see details below:
zh_CN: 无法完整下载资源，详情见下方：

en: No external resources found in book
zh_CN: 没有在书籍中找到外部资源

en: Updating metadata
zh_CN: 元数据更新中

en: Updated metadata jacket
zh_CN: 更新元数据护封

en: Metadata updated
zh_CN: 元数据已更新

en: Setting cover
zh_CN: 封面设置中

en: Inserting metadata jacket
zh_CN: 插入元数据护封

en: Existing metadata jacket replaced
zh_CN: 存在的元数据护封已替换

en: Metadata jacket inserted
zh_CN: 元数据护封已插入

en: Removing metadata jacket
zh_CN: 删除元数据护封

en: Metadata jacket removed
zh_CN: 元数据护封已删除

en: No metadata jacket found
zh_CN: 没有找到元数据护封

en: Smartening punctuation
zh_CN: 规范标点符号

en: Embedding referenced fonts
zh_CN: 嵌入使用到的字体

en: Subsetting embedded fonts
zh_CN: 子集化嵌入的字体

en: No embedded fonts to subset
zh_CN: 没有可子集化的已嵌入字体

en: Removing unused CSS rules
zh_CN: 删除无用的CSS规则

en: Losslessly compressing images
zh_CN: 正在无损压缩图片

en: Upgrading book, if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，升级书籍

en: Removing soft hyphens
zh_CN: 删除软连字符

en: Adding soft hyphens
zh_CN: 添加软连字符

en: Downloading external resources
zh_CN: 正在下载外部资源

en: Failed to download resources with error:
zh_CN: 无法下载资源，错误：

en: ## Polishing: %s
zh_CN: ## 正在优化：%s

en: Polishing took: %.1f seconds
zh_CN: 优化用时：%.1f 秒

en: %prog [options] input_file [output_file]
zh_CN: %prog [选项] 输入文件 [输出文件]

en: Path to a cover image. Changes the cover specified in the e-book. If no cover is present, or the cover is not properly identified, inserts a new cover.
zh_CN: 图片封面路径。更改指定的电子书的封面。如果无封面，或者封面没有正确识别，插入一个新的封面。

en: Path to an OPF file. The metadata in the book is updated from the OPF file.
zh_CN: OPF文件路径。从OPF文件更新书中的元数据。

en: Produce more verbose output, useful for debugging.
zh_CN: 产生更详细的输出，有利于调试。

en: You must provide the input file to polish
zh_CN: 你必须指定待优化的文件

en: Unknown extra arguments
zh_CN: 未知的额外参数

en: You must specify at least one action to perform
zh_CN: 你至少要指定一项操作

en: Smartened punctuation in: %s
zh_CN: 已规范：%s

en: No punctuation that could be smartened found
zh_CN: 未找到可规范的标点符号

en: The file %s has malformed markup. Try running the Fix HTML tool before splitting
zh_CN: 文件 %s 的标记不正确。请尝试在拆分之前运行“修正HTML”。

en: The expression %s did not match any nodes
zh_CN: 表达式 %s 没有匹配到任何节点

en: Removed unused font: %s
zh_CN: 删除不用的字体：%s

en: The font %s was already subset
zh_CN: 字体 %s 已经被子集化

en: Decreased the font {0} to {1} of its original size
zh_CN: 将字体 {0} 缩小到原尺寸的 {1}

en: Reduced total font size to %.1f%% of original
zh_CN: 总计将字体文件大小减少到了原来的 %.1f%%

en: No embedded fonts found
zh_CN: 未发现已嵌入的字体

en: No file named %s exists
zh_CN: 文件名 %s 不存在

en: No HTML file named %s exists
zh_CN: HTML 文件名 %s 不存在

en: The anchor %(a)s does not exist in file %(f)s
zh_CN: 文件 %(f)s 中的锚定 %(a)s 不存在

en: (Untitled)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: The file %s has malformed markup. Try running the Fix HTML tool before editing.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 的标记错乱。请尝试在编辑之前运行“修正HTML”。

en: Only the EPUB format has support for embedding speech overlay audio
zh_CN: 只有 EPUB 格式支持嵌入语音叠加音频

en: Updating book internals
zh_CN: 正在升级书籍结构

en: Processing HTML
zh_CN: 正在处理HTML

en: Converting text to speech
zh_CN: 正在将文本转换为语音

en: Sentence: {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 句子: {0} / {1}

en: No upgrade needed
zh_CN: 不需要升级

en: Updated EPUB from version 2 to 3
zh_CN: 已将EPUB的版本从2升级到3

en: HTML TOC generation options.
zh_CN: HTML 目录生成选项。

en: {1} of <em>{0}</em>
zh_CN: <em>{0}</em> 中的第 {1} 项

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Could not find reasonable point at which to split: %(path)s Sub-tree size: %(size)d KB
zh_CN: 无法找到合适的折分点：%(path)s 子部分大小： %(size)d KB

en: OPF/NCX/etc. generation options.
zh_CN: OPF/NCX 等文件生成选项。

en: OPF version to generate. Default is %default.
zh_CN: 生成的 OPF 文件版本。默认值为 %default 。

en: Generate an Adobe "page-map" file if pagination information is available.
zh_CN: 如果分页信息存在则生成 Adobe 的"page-map" .

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Adding headers and footers
zh_CN: 添加页眉和页脚

en: Headers and footers added
zh_CN: 已添加页眉和页脚

en: Parsed all content for markup transformation
zh_CN: 解析所有内容以进行标记转换

en: Completed markup transformation
zh_CN: 已完成的标记转换

en: Rendered all HTML as PDF
zh_CN: 将所有HTML渲染为PDF

en: Added links to PDF content
zh_CN: 已添加链接至PDF中

en: Updated metadata in PDF
zh_CN: 已更新PDF中的元数据

en: Rendered {0} of {1} pages
zh_CN: 已经渲染 {1} 页中的 {0}

en: Could not find pdftohtml, check it is in your PATH
zh_CN: 无法找到 pdftohtml，请确认其已被加入系统路径变量 PATH 中

en: Table of Contents:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Default icons
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: Send file to storage card instead of main memory by default
zh_CN: 默认将文件传输到存储卡而非设备内部存储空间

en: Confirm before deleting
zh_CN: 删除前确认

en: Main window geometry
zh_CN: 主窗口尺寸

en: Notify when a new version is available
zh_CN: 新版程序可用时显示提示信息

en: Use Roman numerals for series number
zh_CN: 使用罗马数字作为丛书编号

en: Sort tags list by name, popularity, or rating
zh_CN: 以名称，流行度，或评分来为标签排序。

en: Match tags by any or all.
zh_CN: 匹配任意或全部标签

en: Number of covers to show in the cover browsing mode
zh_CN: 在封面浏览模式下显示的封面数量

en: Defaults for conversion to LRF
zh_CN: 转换到LRF文件的默认选项

en: Options for the LRF e-book viewer
zh_CN: LRF 文件阅读器的选项

en: Formats that are viewed using the internal viewer
zh_CN: 使用内置阅读器查看的文件格式

en: Columns to be displayed in the book list
zh_CN: 在书籍列表显示的栏目

en: Automatically launch Content server on application startup
zh_CN: 在应用程序启动时自动启动内容服务器

en: Oldest news kept in database
zh_CN: 在数据库中保留旧消息

en: Show system tray icon
zh_CN: 显示任务栏图标

en: Upload downloaded news to device
zh_CN: 将下载的新闻传输到设备上

en: Delete news books from library after uploading to device
zh_CN: 上传到设备后从书库中删除新闻书籍

en: Show the cover flow in a separate window instead of in the main calibre window
zh_CN: 将封面显示在单独的窗口而不是在 calibre 主窗口

en: Disable notifications from the system tray icon
zh_CN: 禁止来自系统托盘图标的通知

en: Default action to perform when the "Send to device" button is clicked
zh_CN: 单击“发送到设备”按钮时执行默认操作

en: Start searching as you type. If this is disabled then search will only take place when the Enter key is pressed.
zh_CN: 输入搜索关键字的同时就进行搜索。如果禁用这个功能，只有在按下回车键后才会开始搜索。

en: When searching, show all books with search results highlighted instead of showing only the matches. You can use the N or F3 keys to go to the next match.
zh_CN: <p>搜索时在完整的书籍列表中高亮显示匹配的结果而不过滤掉不匹配的项。可以按 N 键或 F3 键跳转到下一个匹配项。

en: Maximum number of simultaneous conversion/news download jobs. This number is twice the actual value for historical reasons.
zh_CN: 允许同时进行的格式转换或新闻下载的任务数。由于历史原因，这个值应该设置为实际需要值的两倍。

en: Download social metadata (tags/rating/etc.)
zh_CN: 下载社交元数据(标签、评分等)

en: Overwrite author and title with new metadata
zh_CN: 使用新元数据覆盖作者和书名信息

en: Automatically download the cover, if available
zh_CN: 自动下载封面（如果可用）

en: Limit max simultaneous jobs to number of CPUs
zh_CN: 将并发任务最大值限制为CPU核心数

en: The layout of the user interface. Wide has the Book details panel on the right and narrow has it at the bottom.
zh_CN: 用户界面的布局。宽表示在右侧显示书籍详情面板，而窄是显示在底部。

en: Show the average rating per item indication in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 在分类浏览器中显示每个项目的平均分

en: Disable UI animations
zh_CN: 禁用界面动画

en: Tag browser categories not to display
zh_CN: 分类浏览器类型无法显示

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Show this confirmation again
zh_CN: 再次显示该确认

en: Restart needed
zh_CN: 需重启程序

en: &Restart calibre now
zh_CN: 立即重启calibre(&R)

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Detach from the controlling terminal, if any (Linux only)
zh_CN: 断开任何存在的控制终端，如果有的话（仅Linux）

en: Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: The %s environment variable is set. Try unsetting it.
zh_CN: 设置了环境变量 %s。试试不设置它。

en: Could not create temporary folder
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹

en: Could not create temporary folder, calibre cannot start.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹，calibre 无法启动。

en: Windows XP not supported
zh_CN: 不支持Windows XP

en: calibre versions newer than 2.0 do not run on Windows XP. This is because the graphics toolkit calibre uses (Qt 5) crashes a lot on Windows XP. We suggest you stay with <a href="%s">calibre 1.48</a> which works well on Windows XP.
zh_CN: calibre 2.0 以上的版本无法在 Windows XP 上运行，因为 calibre 使用的图形界面库（Qt 5）在 Windows XP 上经常崩溃。我们建议你继续使用 <a href="%s">calibre 1.48</a>，其在 Windows XP 上工作良好。

en: Books
zh_CN: 书籍

en: EPUB books
zh_CN: EPUB书籍

en: Kindle books
zh_CN: Kindle书籍

en: PDF books
zh_CN: PDF书籍

en: HTML books
zh_CN: HTML书籍

en: LIT books
zh_CN: LIT书籍

en: Text books
zh_CN: 文本书籍

en: Comics
zh_CN: 漫画

en: Archives
zh_CN: 压缩包

en: Wordprocessor files
zh_CN: 字处理程序文件

en: Add books
zh_CN: 添加书籍

en: Add books to the calibre library/device from files on your computer
zh_CN: 通过电脑上的文件将书籍添加到 calibre 书库或设备。

en: Add books from a single folder
zh_CN: 从单个文件夹添加

en: Add from folders and sub-folders
zh_CN: 从文件夹和子文件夹添加

en: Add multiple books from archive (ZIP/RAR/7z)
zh_CN: 从压缩文件（ZIP/RAR/7z）中添加多本书籍

en: Add empty book (Book entry with no formats)
zh_CN: 添加空白书籍(无格式书籍)

en: Add from ISBN
zh_CN: 使用ISBN号添加书籍

en: Add files to selected book records
zh_CN: 添加文件到所选书籍中

en: Add files to selected book records from clipboard
zh_CN: 将剪贴板上的文件添加到所选书籍中

en: Add data files to selected book records
zh_CN: 添加数据文件到所选书籍中

en: Add an empty file to selected book records
zh_CN: 添加一个空白文件到所选书籍中

en: Control the adding of books
zh_CN: 配置添加书籍

en: No books selected
zh_CN: 未选择书籍

en: Cannot add files as no books are selected
zh_CN: 没有选中书籍，无法添加文件

en: No files in clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有文件

en: No files have been copied to the clipboard
zh_CN: 没有文件被复制到剪贴板

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to set the same cover for all %d books?
zh_CN: 你确定将所有%d本书籍的封面设置为相同的封面？

en: Select book files
zh_CN: 选择书籍文件

en: Select extra data files
zh_CN: 选择额外的数据文件

en: Are you sure you want to add the same files to all %d books? If the format already exists for a book, it will be replaced.
zh_CN: 你确定要将相同的文件加入到全部 %d 本书？如果书中已经有这种格式，原文件将会被覆盖。

en: The {0} format will be replaced in the book {1}. Are you sure? | The {0} formats will be replaced in the book {1}. Are you sure?
zh_CN[0]: 书籍 {1} 中的 {0} 格式将被替换。确定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to add the same empty file to all %d books? If the format already exists for a book, it will be replaced.
zh_CN: 你确定要将相同的空文件加入到全部 %d 本书籍？如果书中已经有这种格式，原文件将会被覆盖。

en: Choose format of empty file
zh_CN: 选择空白文件的格式

en: The {0} format will be replaced in the book: {1}. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 书籍: {1}中的 {0} 格式将被替换。确定吗？

en: Choose archive file
zh_CN: 选择压缩包

en: Type of archive
zh_CN: 压缩包类型

en: Will the archive have a single book per internal folder?
zh_CN: 压缩包的每个内部文件夹是否只有一本书？

en: Select root folder
zh_CN: 选择根文件夹

en: Cannot add
zh_CN: 无法添加

en: Cannot add books from the folder: %s as it contains the currently opened calibre library
zh_CN: 无法从文件夹 %s 添加书籍，因为它包含了当前打开的 calibre 书库

en: Multi-file books?
zh_CN: 多文件书籍？

en: Assume all e-book files in a single folder are multiple formats of the same book?
zh_CN: 把一个文件夹中的所有电子书文件都当做同一本书的多种格式？

en: Duplicates found
zh_CN: 发现重复项.

en: Books with some of the specified ISBNs already exist in the calibre library. Click "Show details" for the full list. Do you want to add them anyway?
zh_CN: Calibre书库中已经存在具有某些特定ISBN的书籍。单击“显示详情”查看完整列表。是否仍要添加它们？

en: Adding
zh_CN: 添加中

en: Creating book records from ISBNs
zh_CN: 根据ISBN添加书籍

en: You have dropped some files onto the book <b>%s</b>. This will add or replace the files for this book. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 你已经拖动某些文件到书籍 <b>%s</b>。此操作将会添加或替换该书籍中的文件。你确定要继续吗？

en: Add as...
zh_CN: 添加为...

en: Add as new book | Add as new books
zh_CN[0]: 作为新书籍添加

en: Add as data file | Add as data files
zh_CN[0]: 添加为数据文件

en: Uploading books to device.
zh_CN: 正在上传书籍到设备。

en: Supported books
zh_CN: 支持的书籍

en: Select books
zh_CN: 选择书籍

en: The following duplicate book was found. | The following {} duplicate books were found.
zh_CN[0]: 发现了下列 {} 组相同的书籍。

en: Merged some books
zh_CN: 合并书籍

en: Incoming book formats were processed and merged into your calibre database according to your auto-merge settings. Click "Show details" to see the list of merged books.
zh_CN: 根据您的自动合并设置，输入的书籍格式被处理并合并到您的 calibre 数据库中。单击“显示详情”查看合并的书籍的列表。

en: Add to library
zh_CN: 添加到书库

en: No book selected
zh_CN: 未选择书籍

en: The following books are virtual and cannot be added to the calibre library:
zh_CN: 下列书籍是虚拟的，不能添加到 calibre 书库中。

en: No book files found
zh_CN: 未找到书籍文件

en: Downloading books
zh_CN: 正在下载书籍

en: Downloading books from device
zh_CN: 正在从设备下载书籍

en: Could not download files from the device
zh_CN: 无法从设备下载书籍

en: Could not download some files from the device
zh_CN: 无法下载设备上的一些文件

en: Could not download files
zh_CN: 无法下载文件

en: Add books to library
zh_CN: 添加书籍到书库

en: Add books to your calibre library from the connected device
zh_CN: 从连接的设备添加书籍到你的 calibre 书库

en: All actions
zh_CN: 所有操作

en: Show a menu of all available actions, including from third party plugins.
    This menu is not available when looking at books on a device
zh_CN: 显示所有可用操作的菜单，包括来自第三方插件的。
    在设备上查看图书时，此菜单不可用

en: Show a menu of all available actions.
zh_CN: 显示所有可用操作的菜单。

en: Built-in calibre actions
zh_CN: 内置的Calibre操作

en: Main dialog
zh_CN: 主对话框

en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Merging user annotations into database
zh_CN: 将用户标注合并到数据库

en: Fetch annotations (experimental)
zh_CN: 读取Kindle标注(测试功能)

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不被支持

en: Fetching annotations is not supported for this device
zh_CN: 不支持从这个设备中获取标注

en: Use library only
zh_CN: 仅使用书库

en: User annotations generated from main library only
zh_CN: 仅使用从主书库生成的标注

en: No books selected to fetch annotations from
zh_CN: 未选定书籍以获取标注

en: Some errors
zh_CN: 一些错误

en: Could not fetch annotations for some books. Click "Show details" to see which ones.
zh_CN: 无法获取某些书中的标注。点击“显示详情”查看具体书籍。

en: Author mapper
zh_CN: 作者映射器

en: Map authors for one book in the library | Map authors for {} books in the library
zh_CN[0]: 为书库中的 {} 本书映射作者

en: The changes will be applied to the <b>selected book</b> | The changes will be applied to the <b>{} selected books</b>
zh_CN[0]: 更改将应用于 <b>{} 本选中的书籍</b>

en: The changes will be applied to <b>one book in the library</b> | The changes will be applied to <b>{} books in the library</b>
zh_CN[0]: 更改将应用于 <b>书库中的 {} 本书籍</b>

en: Auto scroll through the book list
zh_CN: 自动滚动书籍列表

en: Auto scroll through the book list, particularly useful with the cover browser open
zh_CN: 自动滚动书籍列表，在封面浏览器打开时特别有用

en: Book list header menu
zh_CN: 书籍列表头部菜单

en: Show the book list header context menu
zh_CN: 显示书籍列表头部右键菜单

en: Browse annotations
zh_CN: 浏览标注

en: Not visible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: The book "{}" is not currently visible in the calibre library. If you have a search or a Virtual library applied, first clear it.
zh_CN: 书籍 "{}" 目前在calibre书库中不可见。如果你有一个搜索或应用了虚拟书库，请首先清除它。

en: Browse notes
zh_CN: 浏览注释

en: Create catalog
zh_CN: 编制书目

en: Create a catalog of the books in your calibre library in different formats
zh_CN: 使用多种格式为你 calibre 书库中的书籍编制书目

en: No books selected for catalog generation
zh_CN: 没有选择书籍来编制书目

en: Generating %s catalog...
zh_CN: 生成%s 书目中...

en: Catalog generation complete, with warnings.
zh_CN: 书目已生成，不过有警告信息。

en: Catalog generated.
zh_CN: 书目已生成。

en: Export catalog folder
zh_CN: 输出书目文件夹

en: Select destination for %(title)s.%(fmt)s
zh_CN: 为 %(title)s.%(fmt)s 选择指向位置

en: Could not open the catalog output file.
zh_CN: 无法打开编录输出文件。

en: No library found
zh_CN: 未找到书库

en: No existing calibre library was found at %s. If the library was moved, select its new location below. Otherwise calibre will forget this library.
zh_CN: %s 位置没有找到书库。如果书库位置已经改变，请在下面选择新的位置。否则calibre将不再管理这个书库。

en: New location of this library:
zh_CN: 书库的新位置：

en: Library moved
zh_CN: 书库已移动

en: Forget library
zh_CN: 不再管理此书库

en: New library location
zh_CN: 新的书库位置

en: No existing calibre library found at %s
zh_CN: %s 位置没有找到 calibre 书库。

en: Queue &all books for backup
zh_CN: 队列所有待备份的书籍(&A)

en: Backup status
zh_CN: 备份状态

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Book metadata files remaining to be written: %s
zh_CN: 还剩%s本书的元数据文件待写入备份

en: Choose library
zh_CN: 选择书库

en: Choose calibre library to work with
zh_CN: 选择用于操作的 calibre 书库

en: Switch/create library
zh_CN: 切换 / 创建书库

en: Export/import all calibre data
zh_CN: 导出/导入所有 calibre 数据

en: Pick a random book
zh_CN: 随机选定一本书

en: Change the icon for this library
zh_CN: 更改此书库的图标

en: Choose an icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Remove current icon
zh_CN: 删除当前图标

en: Quick switch
zh_CN: 快速切换

en: Rename library
zh_CN: 重命名书库

en: Remove library
zh_CN: 删除书库

en: Library maintenance
zh_CN: 书库维护

en: Library metadata backup status
zh_CN: 书库元数据的备份状态

en: Check library
zh_CN: 检查书库

en: Restore database
zh_CN: 恢复数据库

en: Switch to previous library
zh_CN: 切换到上一个书库

en: Select icon for library "%s"
zh_CN: 选择书库”%s”的图标

en: Cannot export/import
zh_CN: 无法导出/导入

en: You are running calibre portable, all calibre data is already in the calibre portable folder. Export/import is unavailable.
zh_CN: 你正在运行 calibre 便携版，所有 calibre 数据已存在于 calibre 便携版的文件夹中。导出/导入功能不可用。

en: Cannot export/import data while there are running jobs.
zh_CN: 有任务正在运行时无法导出/导入数据。

en: {0} [{1} book] | {0} [{1} books]
zh_CN[0]: {0} [{1}本书]

en: Apply Virtual library when %s is opened
zh_CN: 当 %s 打开时应用虚拟书库

en: Switch to: %s
zh_CN: 切换为:  %s

en: Rename: %s
zh_CN: 重命名: %s

en: Remove: %s
zh_CN: 删除: %s

en: No Virtual library
zh_CN: 无虚拟书库

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Choose a new name for the library <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 为书库 <b>%s</b>取个新名称。

en: Note that the actual library folder will be renamed.
zh_CN: 请注意，实际的书库文件夹将被重命名。

en: WARNING: This means that any calibre:// URLs that point to things in this library will stop working.
zh_CN: 警告：这意味着任何指向此书库的 calibre:// 链接均会失效。

en: Already exists
zh_CN: 已存在

en: The folder %s already exists. Delete it first.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 已存在，请先将其删除。

en: Too long
zh_CN: 太长

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Cannot rename as no library was found at %s. Try switching to this library first, then switch back and retry the renaming.
zh_CN: 无法重命名，因为没有在 %s 找到书库。请尝试先切换到这个书库，然后切换回来，再尝试重命名。

en: Rename failed
zh_CN: 无法重命名

en: Failed to rename the library at %s. The most common cause for this is if one of the files in the library is open in another program.
zh_CN: 无法重命名书库在%s。可能该书库中的文件在其他程序中打开着。

en: Library removed
zh_CN: 书库已删除

en: The library %s has been removed from calibre. The files remain on your computer, if you want to delete them, you will have to do so manually.
zh_CN: %s 书库已经从calibre中移除，但书库文件仍然保留在你的计算机上，如果不再需要这些文件，可以手工删除。

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: Backup metadata
zh_CN: 备份元数据

en: Metadata will be backed up while calibre is running, at the rate of approximately 1 book every three seconds.
zh_CN: calibre 运行过程中元数据会自动备份，大约每 3 秒钟备份一本书的元数据。

en: Path to library too long. It must be less than %d characters. Move your library to a location with a shorter path using Windows Explorer, then point calibre to the new location and try again.
zh_CN: 书库路径太长，路径长度必须小于 %d 字符。请使用Windows资源管理器把你的书库移到一个路径较短的目录中，然后把 calibre 书库指向新的位置再尝试。

en: books
zh_CN: 书籍

en: full text search
zh_CN: 全文检索

en: notes
zh_CN: 批注

en: Size of the {} database was unchanged.
zh_CN:  {} 数据库大小未改变.

en: Size of the {0} database reduced from {1} to {2}.
zh_CN:  {0} 数据库的大小已从 {1} 减少到 {2}.

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Found no errors in your calibre library database. Do you want calibre to check if the files in your library match the information in the database?
zh_CN: 没有发现 calibre 书库数据库的错误。是否让calibre 检查书库中的文件是否匹配数据库中的信息？

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Database integrity check failed, click "Show details" for details.
zh_CN: 数据库完整性检查失败，单击“显示详情”查看错误细节。

en: Starting library scan, this may take a while
zh_CN: 正在启动书库扫描。这可能要花一点时间

en: No problems found
zh_CN: 没有发现问题

en: The files in your library match the information in the database.
    
    Choose 'Open dialog' to change settings and run the check again.
zh_CN: 书库中的文件与数据库中的信息匹配。
    
    选择“打开对话框”以更改设置并再次运行检查。

en: Open dialog
zh_CN: 打开对话框

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: You cannot change libraries while using the environment variable CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH.
zh_CN: 你无法在使用环境变量 calibre_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH 时切换书库。

en: You cannot change libraries while jobs are running.
zh_CN: 你不能在执行任务时切换书库。

en: You cannot change libraries until all updates are accepted or rejected.
zh_CN: 在所有更新被接受或拒绝前不能切换书库。

en: Convert books
zh_CN: 转换书籍

en: Convert books between different e-book formats
zh_CN: 转换电子书为不同的格式

en: Convert individually
zh_CN: 逐个转换

en: Bulk convert
zh_CN: 批量转换

en: Create a catalog of the books in your calibre library
zh_CN: 为calibre 书库中的书籍编制书目

en: Cannot convert
zh_CN: 无法转换

en: Conversion to the {} format is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持转换至 {} 格式

en: Starting conversion of the book | Starting conversion of {} books
zh_CN[0]: 开始转换 {} 本书

en: Book deleted
zh_CN: 书籍已删除

en: The book you were trying to convert has been deleted from the calibre library.
zh_CN: 你尝试转换的书籍已从 calibre 书库中删除。

en: Empty output file, probably the conversion process crashed
zh_CN: 空白的输出文件，可能是转换进程崩溃。

en: completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Different custom columns
zh_CN: 自定义栏目不一致

en: The custom columns in the <i>{0}</i> library are different from the custom columns in the <i>{1}</i> library. As a result, some metadata might not be copied.
zh_CN: <i> {0} </i>书库的自定义栏目与<i> {1} </i>书库的自定义栏目不一致。其结果是，一些元数据可能不会被复制。

en: The following columns are incompatible - they have the same name but different data types. They will be ignored:
zh_CN: 以下栏目不一致 - 他们具有相同的名称，但数据类型不同。它们将被忽略:

en: The following columns are missing in the <i>{0}</i> library. You can choose to add them automatically below.
zh_CN: 以下各栏目在<i>{0}</i>书库中缺失。你可以在下面选择自动添加。

en: Add to the %s library
zh_CN: 添加到 %s 书库

en: This warning is only shown once per library, per session
zh_CN: 在每个书库的每次会话中,该警告只会显示一次

en: %(title)s by %(author)s
zh_CN: %(title)s 作者 %(author)s

en: &Sort libraries alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序对书库排序(&S)

en: Library &path:
zh_CN: 书库路径(&P)：

en: Browse for library
zh_CN: 浏览书库

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Copy to the specified library
zh_CN: 复制到指定书库

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: Copy to the specified library and delete from the current library
zh_CN: 复制到指定书库并从当前书库中删除

en: Books with the same, title, author and language as the following already exist in the library %s. Select which books you want copied anyway.
zh_CN: 书库%s中已经存在以下书名、作者、语言相同的书籍。选择您要复制的书籍。

en: Duplicate books
zh_CN: 重复的书籍

en: Select &all
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select &none
zh_CN: 全不选(&N)

en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

en: Copy to library
zh_CN: 复制到书库

en: Copy selected books to the specified library
zh_CN: 复制选定书籍到指定的书库

en: Choose library...
zh_CN: 选择书库...

en: (delete after copy)
zh_CN: (复制后删除)

en: Cannot copy
zh_CN: 无法复制

en: Cannot copy to current library.
zh_CN: 无法复制到当前书库。

en: No library
zh_CN: 没有书库

en: No library found at %s
zh_CN: 在%s未找到书库

en: Copying to
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Moving to
zh_CN: 移动到

en: Aborting this operation means that only some books will be copied and resuming a partial copy is not supported. Are you sure you want to abort?
zh_CN: 中断此操作意味着仅复制部分书籍，并且不支持恢复复制过程。 您确定要中断吗？

en: The copying process was interrupted. {} books were copied.
zh_CN: 复制过程被中断。已复制 {} 本书。

en: No books were deleted from this library.
zh_CN: 未从该书库中删除任何书籍。

en: The best way to resume this operation is to re-copy all the books with the option to "Check for duplicates when copying to library" in Preferences->Import/export->Adding books turned on.
zh_CN: 恢复此操作的最佳方式是重新复制所有书籍，操作前需要启用'首选项->导入/导出->添加书籍->添加时的操作->在书库间复制时检查重复书籍'选项。

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Could not copy books:
zh_CN: 无法复制书籍：

en: Moved the book to {loc}
zh_CN: 已把书籍移动到了 {loc}

en: Moved {num} books to {loc}
zh_CN: 已把 {num} 本书移动到了 {loc}

en: Copied the book to {loc}
zh_CN: 已把书籍复制到了 {loc}

en: Copied {num} books to {loc}
zh_CN: 已把 {num} 本书复制到了 {loc}

en: Auto merged
zh_CN: 已自动合并

en: Some books were automatically merged into existing records in the target library. Click "Show details" to see which ones. This behavior is controlled by the Auto-merge option in Preferences->Import/export->Adding books->Adding actions.
zh_CN: 某些书会自动合并到目标书库的现有的书中。单击“显示详情”可查看是哪些书。此操作由“首选项”->“导入/导出”->“添加书籍”->“添加时的处理”中的“自动合并”选项控制。

en: Copying: {0} failed, with error:
    {1}
zh_CN: 复制: {0} 失败，报错：
    {1}

en: Could not copy some books, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 无法复制某些书，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Failed to copy some books
zh_CN: 一些书籍无法复制

en: Failed to copy a book, see below for details | Failed to copy {} books, see below for details
zh_CN[0]: 无法复制 {} 本书籍，详情见下方

en: Could not copy any books, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 无法复制任何书，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Failed to copy books
zh_CN: 无法复制书籍

en: You cannot use other libraries while using the environment variable CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH.
zh_CN: 使用环境变量 calibre_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH 时不可使用其它书库。

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 正在删除...

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Failed to delete
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Failed to delete some books, click the "Show details" button for details.
zh_CN: 删除某些书籍失败，点击“显示详情”查看细节。

en: Delete books
zh_CN: 删除书籍

en: Remove books
zh_CN: 删除书籍

en: Remove selected books
zh_CN: 删除所选书籍

en: Remove files of a specific format from selected books
zh_CN: 删除所选书籍中指定格式的文件

en: Remove all formats from selected books, except...
zh_CN: 删除所选书籍中指定格式以外的文件...

en: Remove all formats from selected books
zh_CN: 删除所选书籍中所有格式的文件

en: Remove covers from selected books
zh_CN: 删除所选书籍的封面

en: Remove matching books from device
zh_CN: 从设备中删除匹配的书籍

en: Restore recently deleted
zh_CN: 恢复最近删除的书籍

en: Cannot delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: The %(fmt)s format will be <b>deleted</b> from %(title)s. Are you sure?
zh_CN:  %(fmt)s 格式将被从%(title)s中 <b>删除</b>  . 你确定吗?

en: Format not found
zh_CN: 格式未找到

en: The {} format is not present in the selected books.
zh_CN: 所选书籍中不存在 {} 格式。

en: The {fmt} format will be <b>deleted</b> from {title}.
zh_CN:  {fmt} 格式将会从 {title} 中<b>删除</b>。

en: The {fmt} format will be <b>deleted</b> from all {num} selected books.
zh_CN:  {fmt} 格式将被从所有 {num} 本选中的书籍中 <b>删除</b>.

en: Choose formats to be deleted
zh_CN: 选择要删除的格式

en: Choose formats <b>not</b> to be deleted.<p>Note that this will never remove all formats from a book.
zh_CN: 选择 <b>不要</b> 删除的格式。<p>请注意：这不会删除一本书中的所有格式。

en: <b>All formats</b> for the selected books will be <b>deleted</b> from your library.<br>The book metadata will be kept. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 选中的书籍的 <b>所有格式</b> 都将从你的书库中 <b>删除</b>。<br>只有书籍的元数据会被保留。确认删除吗？

en: Cannot delete books
zh_CN: 无法删除书籍

en: No device is connected
zh_CN: 没有已连接的设备

en: Main memory
zh_CN: 主内存

en: Storage card A
zh_CN: 存储卡A

en: Storage card B
zh_CN: 存储卡B

en: No books to delete
zh_CN: 没有要删除的书籍

en: None of the selected books are on the device
zh_CN: 设备中没有选定的书籍

en: Deleting books from device.
zh_CN: 从设备删除书籍。

en: The cover from the selected book will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure? | The covers from the {} selected books will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_CN[0]:  {} 本所选书籍的封面会被 <b>永久删除</b>。确定吗？

en: One book deleted from library. | {} books deleted from library.
zh_CN[0]: {} 本书已从书库中删除.

en: One book format deleted. | {} book formats deleted.
zh_CN[0]: {} 种书籍格式已删除.

en: Some of the selected books are on the attached device. <b>Where</b> do you want the selected files deleted from?
zh_CN: 选中的某些书籍存在于连接的设备上。你希望从 <b>哪里</b>删除书籍？

en: The selected book will be <b>deleted</b> and the files removed from your calibre library. Are you sure? | The {} selected books will be <b>deleted</b> and the files removed from your calibre library. Are you sure?
zh_CN[0]:  {} 本选中的书籍将会被 <b>删除</b> 并从calibre书库中移除. 你确定吗?

en: Could not change on-disk location of this book's files.
zh_CN: 无法更改书籍文件在硬盘上的位置。

en: The selected book will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Are you sure? | The {} selected books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Are you sure?
zh_CN[0]: 将从你的设备中<b>永久删除</b>选中的{} 本书。你确定吗？

en: Start wireless device connection
zh_CN: 启动无线设备连接

en: Stop wireless device connection
zh_CN: 停止无线设备连接

en: Connect to folder
zh_CN: 连接到文件夹

en: Start Content server
zh_CN: 启动内容服务器

en: Visit Content server in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中访问内容服务器

en: Start/stop Content server
zh_CN: 启动/停止 内容服务器

en: [{ip}, port {port}, {protocol}]
zh_CN: [{ip}, 端口 {port}, {protocol}]

en: Stop Content server
zh_CN: 停止内容服务器

en: Email to
zh_CN: 邮件发给

en: Email to and delete from library
zh_CN: 以邮件发送并从书库中删除

en: (delete from library)
zh_CN: （从书库中删除）

en: Select recipients
zh_CN: 选择收件人

en: Email to selected recipients...
zh_CN: 邮件发送给选定的收件人...

en: Setup email based sharing of books
zh_CN: 设置基于邮件的书籍分享

en: Send to device
zh_CN: 发送到设备

en: Connect/share
zh_CN: 连接/共享

en: Share books using a web server or email. Connect to special devices, etc.
zh_CN: 使用Web服务器或电子邮件分享书籍。连接到指定的设备，等等。

en: Stopping
zh_CN: 正在停止

en: Stopping server, this could take up to a minute, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在停止服务器，这需要一些时间，请耐心等候……

en: Disable autostart
zh_CN: 禁止自动启动

en: Do you want wireless device connections to be started automatically when calibre starts?
zh_CN: 你想让 calibre 启动时自动启动无线设备连接吗？

en: Still looking for IP addresses
zh_CN: 仍在寻找 IP 地址

en: Many IP addresses. See Start/Stop dialog.
zh_CN: 有很多 IP 地址。请查看 启动/停止 对话框。

en: Manage collections
zh_CN: 管理收藏夹

en: Manage the collections on this device
zh_CN: 管理设备中的收藏夹

en: In library view
zh_CN: 在书库视图

en: Collections can only be edited when showing the books on the device. Click the toolbar button to switch to the device view first.
zh_CN: 只能在显示设备中的书籍时编辑收藏夹。请先点击工具栏按钮并切换到设备视图。

en: Change the title/author/cover etc. of books
zh_CN: 更改书籍的书名/作者/封面等

en: Edit metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元数据

en: Edit metadata individually
zh_CN: 逐个编辑元数据

en: Edit metadata in bulk
zh_CN: 批量编辑元数据

en: Download metadata and covers
zh_CN: 下载元数据和封面

en: Merge into first selected book - delete others
zh_CN: 合并到选中的第一本书 - 删除其它书

en: Merge into first selected book - keep others
zh_CN: 合并到选中的第一本书 - 保留其它书

en: Merge only formats into first selected book - delete others
zh_CN: 仅合并不同的格式文件到选中的第一本书 - 删除其它书

en: Copy metadata
zh_CN: 复制元数据

en: Paste metadata
zh_CN: 粘贴元数据

en: Paste metadata including excluded fields
zh_CN: 粘贴包含排除字段的元数据

en: Merge book records
zh_CN: 合并近似的书

en: Manage data files
zh_CN: 管理数据文件

en: Copy URL to show book in calibre
zh_CN: 复制URL以显示calibre中的书籍

en: Copy URLs to show the currently selected books in calibre, to the system clipboard
zh_CN: 将URL复制到系统剪贴板，以显示当前选定的书

en: Copy URL to open book in calibre
zh_CN: 复制 URL 以在 Calibre 中打开书

en: Copy URLs to open the currently selected books in calibre, to the system clipboard
zh_CN: 将URL复制到系统剪贴板，以打开当前选定的书

en: Cannot copy metadata
zh_CN: 无法复制元数据

en: Multiple books selected, can only copy from one book at a time.
zh_CN: 选择了多本书，一次只能复制一本书。

en: Cannot paste metadata
zh_CN: 无法粘贴元数据

en: No copied metadata available
zh_CN: 没有复制的元数据可用

en: You are pasting metadata onto <b>multiple books</b> ({num_of_books}). Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_CN: 你将元数据粘贴到<b>{num_of_books}本书籍</b>上。你确定要这么做吗？

en: Cannot download metadata
zh_CN: 无法下载元数据

en: Failed to download metadata
zh_CN: 下载元数据失败

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Failed to download metadata or cover for the selected book. | Failed to download metadata or covers for any of the {} books.
zh_CN[0]: 无法下载 {} 本书中任一本的元数据和封面。

en: Metadata download completed
zh_CN: 元数据下载完成

en: Finished downloading metadata for the selected book. | Finished downloading metadata for <b>{} books</b>.
zh_CN[0]: 已下载 <b>{} 本书</b> 的元数据。

en: Proceed with updating the metadata in your library?
zh_CN: 要更新书库中的元数据吗？

en: Could not download metadata and/or covers for %d of the books. Click "Show details" to see which books.
zh_CN: 无法下载 %d 本书的元数据和/或封面。点击“显示详情”查看出错的书籍。

en: Show the &failed books in the main book list after updating metadata
zh_CN: 更新元数据后显示书籍列表中更新失败的书籍(&F)

en: Download log
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: Metadata download complete
zh_CN: 元数据下载完成

en: Revie&w downloaded metadata
zh_CN: 检查下载的元数据(&W)

en: Some books changed
zh_CN: 某些书籍已更改

en: The metadata for some books in your library has changed since you started the download. If you proceed, some of those changes may be overwritten. Click "Show details" to see the list of changed books. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 你开始下载元数据后，书库中部分书籍的元数据发生了更改。如果继续，某些元数据的更改可能会丢失。点击“显示详情”查看更改的书籍列表。要继续吗？

en: Review downloaded metadata
zh_CN: 检查下载的元数据

en: Discard downloaded metadata for this book
zh_CN: 放弃使用下载的元数据

en: Use the downloaded metadata for all remaining books
zh_CN: 将下载的元数据用于所有剩余书籍

en: Discard downloaded metadata for all remaining books
zh_CN: 放弃将下载的元数据用于所有剩余书籍

en: Discard the downloaded value for: %s
zh_CN: 放弃对 %s 应用下载的值

en: The downloaded metadata is on the left and the original metadata is on the right. If a downloaded value is blank or unknown, the original value is used.
zh_CN: 左边是下载的元数据，右边是原始的元数据。如果下载的值是空白的或未知的，将使用原始的值。

en: &View book
zh_CN: 查看书籍(&V)

en: Cannot edit metadata
zh_CN: 无法编辑元数据

en: You are about to merge very many ({}) books. Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 你将合并{}本书籍。你<b>确定</b>要继续吗？

en: Cannot merge books
zh_CN: 无法合并书籍

en: At least two books must be selected for merging
zh_CN: 必须至少选择两本书进行合并

en: Book formats and metadata from the selected books will be added to the <b>first selected book</b> (%s).<br> The second and subsequently selected books will not be deleted or changed.<br><br>Please confirm you want to proceed.
zh_CN: 选定的书中，第一本书不包含的格式文件和元数据将会被添加到<b>选中的第一本书</b> (%s).<br>其余书籍不会被删除或更改.<br><br>确定执行?

en: Book formats from the selected books will be merged into the <b>first selected book</b> (%s). Metadata in the first selected book will not be changed. Author, Title and all other metadata will <i>not</i> be merged.<br><br>After being merged, the second and subsequently selected books, with any metadata they have will be <b>deleted</b>. <br><br>All book formats of the first selected book will be kept and any duplicate formats in the second and subsequently selected books will be permanently <b>deleted</b> from your calibre library.<br><br>  Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 合并所选书籍中的第一本书不包含的格式的文件到<b>选中的第一本书</b>(%s)。选中的第一本书原本包含的元数据将不会更改。作者、书名和所有其他元数据将<i>不</i>被合并。<br><br>合并后的，剩余书籍将会被<b>删除</b>。<br><br>选中的第一本书的所有格式文件将被保留，剩余所选书籍中的任何与第一本书中所含文件中格式相同的文件将被永久从您的书库中<b>删除</b>。<br><br>你<b>确定</b>要继续吗？

en: Book formats and metadata from the selected books will be merged into the <b>first selected book</b> (%s).<br><br>After being merged, the second and subsequently selected books will be <b>deleted</b>. <br><br>All book formats of the first selected book will be kept and any duplicate formats in the second and subsequently selected books will be permanently <b>deleted</b> from your calibre library.<br><br>  Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 合并所选书籍中的第一本书不包含的格式和元数据到<b>选中的第一本书</b> (%s)中。<br><br>合并之后，将<b>删除</b>剩余的书籍。<br><br>第一本书的所有格式的文件被保留，剩余书籍中的任何与第一本书重复的格式将被永久从你的书库中<b>删除</b>。<br><br>你<b>确定</b>要继续吗？

en: Applying changed metadata
zh_CN: 正在应用更改过的元数据

en: Some failures
zh_CN: 一些错误

en: Failed to apply updated metadata for some books in your library. Click "Show details" to see details.
zh_CN: 无法为书库中的某些书籍应用更新元数据。单击“显示详情”查看详细信息。

en: Format file missing
zh_CN: 格式文件缺失

en: Cannot read cover as the %s file is missing from this book
zh_CN: 无法读取封面，因为本书中缺失 %s 文件。

en: Could not read metadata
zh_CN: 无法读取元数据

en: Could not read metadata from %s format
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 格式中读取元数据

en: Could not read cover
zh_CN: 无法读取封面

en: Could not read cover from %s format
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 格式中读取封面

en: Embed metadata
zh_CN: 内嵌元数据

en: Embed metadata into book files
zh_CN: 内嵌元数据到书籍文件

en: Embed metadata into files of a specific format from selected books...
zh_CN: 将元数据内嵌到选中的书籍的指定格式的文件中…

en: Cannot embed
zh_CN: 无法内嵌

en: Choose formats to be updated
zh_CN: 选择一个格式以更新

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: Embedding updated metadata into book files...
zh_CN: 正在内嵌更新的元数据到书籍文件...

en: Embedding metadata...
zh_CN: 正在嵌入元数据...

en: Embedded metadata in one book | Embedded metadata in {} books
zh_CN[0]: 将元数据内嵌到 {} 本书中

en: The {0} format of {1}:
    
    {2}
zh_CN: {1}的{0}格式:
    
    {2}

en: Failed for some files
zh_CN: 部分文件失败

en: Failed to embed metadata into some book files. Click "Show details" for details.
zh_CN: 部分书籍文件内嵌元数据失败。点击“显示详情”以查看详细信息。

en: Show the &failed books in the main book list
zh_CN: 在书籍列表中显示失败的书籍(&F)

en: Download news in e-book form from various websites all over the world
zh_CN: 以电子书形式从世界各地的各种网站下载新闻

en: Fetch news
zh_CN: 获取新闻

en: Fetching news from
zh_CN: 正在获取新闻，来源于

en:  fetched.
zh_CN:  已获取。

en: Search full text
zh_CN: 全文搜索

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Layout name
zh_CN: 布局名称

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 无效的名称

en: The settings name cannot be blank
zh_CN: 设置名称不能为空

en: Replace saved layout
zh_CN: 替换保存的布局

en: Do you really want to overwrite the saved layout {0}?
zh_CN: 是否覆盖保存的布局 {0}?

en: Layout actions
zh_CN: 布局操作

en: Save and restore layout item sizes, and add/remove/toggle layout items such as the search bar, tag browser, etc. Item sizes in saved layouts are saved as a percentage of the window size. Restoring a layout doesn't change the window size, instead fitting the items into the current window.
zh_CN: 保存和恢复布局条目尺寸大小，以及添加/删除/切换布局条目，如搜索栏、分类浏览器等。 已保存布局中的条目大小以窗口大小的百分比保存。恢复布局不会更改窗口大小，而是将条目放入当前窗口。

en: Save and restore layout item sizes, and add/remove/toggle layout items such as the search bar, tag browser, etc.
zh_CN: 保存和恢复布局条目尺寸大小，以及添加/删除/切换布局条目，如搜索栏、分类浏览器等。

en: Restore saved layout
zh_CN: 恢复保存的布局

en: Save current layout
zh_CN: 保存当前的布局

en: Delete saved layout
zh_CN: 删除保存的布局

en: Hide all
zh_CN: 隐藏全部

en: Show {}
zh_CN: 显示 {}

en: Hide {}
zh_CN: 隐藏 {}

en: Toggle {}
zh_CN: 切换 {}

en: Do you really want to delete the saved layout {0}?
zh_CN: 是否删除保存的布局 {0}?

en: Manage categories
zh_CN: 管理分类

en: Manage categories: authors, tags, series, etc.
zh_CN: 管理分类：作者、标签、丛书等。

en: Mark books with text label
zh_CN: 给书籍打文本标记

en: Recently used values:
zh_CN: 最近使用的值：

en: Enter a value:
zh_CN: 输入一个值：

en: Value cannot be empty
zh_CN: 值不能为空

en: You must provide a value
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个值

en: Mark books
zh_CN: 标记书籍

en: Temporarily mark books for easy access
zh_CN: 为便于访问临时标记书籍

en: Toggle mark for selected books
zh_CN: 切换选定书籍的标记

en: Mark all selected books
zh_CN: 标记所有选定的书籍

en: Show marked books
zh_CN: 显示有标记的书籍

en: Show marked books with text label
zh_CN: 显示有文本标记的书籍

en: Clear marks for selected books
zh_CN: 清除所选书籍的标记

en: Clear all marked books
zh_CN: 清除全部书籍的标记

en: Mark all books by selected author(s)
zh_CN: 标记所选作者的全部书籍

en: Mark all books in the selected series
zh_CN: 标记所选丛书的全部书籍

en: Clear all books by selected author(s)
zh_CN: 清除所选作者的全部书籍的标记

en: Clear all books in the selected series
zh_CN: 清除所选丛书的全部书籍的标记

en: Show marked book
zh_CN: 显示标记的书籍

en: {0} labels not shown
zh_CN: {0} 个标签未显示

en: Cannot mark
zh_CN: 无法标记

en: Match book to library
zh_CN: 匹配书库中的书籍

en: Match this book to a book in the library
zh_CN: 匹配该书到书库中的书籍

en: Match books
zh_CN: 匹配书籍

en: You must select one book
zh_CN: 你必须先选择一本书

en: Show matched book in library
zh_CN: 显示书库中匹配的书籍

en: No matching books
zh_CN: 没有匹配的书籍

en: No matching books found in the calibre library. Do you want to specify the matching book manually?
zh_CN: 在calibre书库找不到匹配的书。是否要手动指定匹配的书？

en: Move to next match
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个匹配项

en: Move to next highlighted match
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个高亮的匹配

en: Move to previous item
zh_CN: 跳转到上一项

en: Move to previous highlighted item
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个高亮匹配

en: Open book folder
zh_CN: 打开书籍文件夹

en: Open the folder containing the current book's files
zh_CN: 打开包含当前书籍文件的文件夹

en: Open book data folder
zh_CN: 打开书籍数据文件夹

en: Plugin updater
zh_CN: 插件更新

en: Update any plugins you have installed in calibre
zh_CN: 更新任何你已经在 calibre 中安装的插件

en: Polish book
zh_CN: 优化书籍

en: Polish %d books
zh_CN: 优化了 %d 本书籍

en: <h3>About Polishing books</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3>关于优化书籍</h3>%s

en: <p>If you have both EPUB and ORIGINAL_EPUB in your book,
                      then polishing will run on ORIGINAL_EPUB (the same for other
                      ORIGINAL_* formats).  So if you
                      want Polishing to not run on the ORIGINAL_* format, delete the
                      ORIGINAL_* format before running it.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果你的书籍中同时包含有EPUB和ORIGINAL_EPUB的格式，则会优化ORIGINAL_EPUB格式的书籍（其它的 ORIGINAL_* 格式也同样如此）。如果不想优化ORIGINAL_* 格式的书籍，请先删除ORIGINAL_* 格式的书籍后再优化。</p>

en: <h3>Embed referenced fonts</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3 align="center">嵌入使用到的字体</h3>%s

en: <h3>Subsetting fonts</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3 align="center">子集化嵌入的字体</h3>%s

en: <h3>Smarten punctuation</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3 align="center">规范标点符号</h3>%s

en: <h3>Updating metadata</h3><p>This will update all metadata <i>except</i> the cover in the e-book files to match the current metadata in the calibre library.</p> <p>Note that most e-book formats are not capable of supporting all the metadata in calibre.</p><p>There is a separate option to update the cover.</p>
zh_CN: <h3 align="center">更新书籍元数据</h3><p>此操作将更新书籍中<b>除了</b>封面以外的元数据，以匹配 calibre 书库中的当前元数据。</p><p>注意：大部分的书籍格式不支持 calibre 中的全部元数据。</p><p>有单独的选项用于更新封面。</p>

en: <h3>Update cover</h3><p>Update the covers in the e-book files to match the current cover in the calibre library.</p><p>If the e-book file does not have an identifiable cover, a new cover is inserted.</p>
zh_CN: <h3>更新封面</h3><p>更新电子书文件中的封面, 以匹配 calibre 书库中的当前封面。</p><p>如果电子书文件没有可识别的封面, 则插入一个新的封面。</p>

en: <h3>Book jacket</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3>书籍护封</h3> %s

en: <h3>Remove book jacket</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3>删除书籍护封</h3> %s

en: <h3>Remove unused CSS rules</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3>删除未使用的 CSS 规则</h3> %s

en: <h3>Losslessly compress images</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3>无损压缩图像</h3> %s

en: <h3>Download external resources</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3>下载外部资源</h3>%s

en: <h3>Add soft-hyphens</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3>添加软连字符</h3>%s

en: <h3>Remove soft-hyphens</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3>删除软连字符</h3>%s

en: <h3>Upgrade book internals</h3>%s
zh_CN: <h3>升级书籍结构(到epub3等)</h3>%s

en: Select actions to perform:
zh_CN: 选择要进行的操作：

en: &Embed all referenced fonts
zh_CN: 嵌入所有使用到的字体(&E)

en: &Subset all embedded fonts
zh_CN: 子集化所有嵌入的字体(&S)

en: Smarten &punctuation
zh_CN: 规范标点符号(&P)

en: Update &metadata in the book files
zh_CN: 更新书籍的元数据(&M)

en: Update the &cover in the book files
zh_CN: 更新书籍的封面(&C)

en: Add/replace metadata as a "book &jacket" page
zh_CN: 添加/替换元数据为“书籍护封”页(&J)

en: &Remove a previously inserted book jacket
zh_CN: 删除先前插入的护封页(&R)

en: Remove &unused CSS rules from the book
zh_CN: 从书中删除未使用的 CSS 规则(&U)

en: Losslessly &compress images
zh_CN: 无损压缩图像(&C)

en: &Download external resources
zh_CN: (&D)下载外部资源

en: Add s&oft hyphens
zh_CN: 添加软连字符(&O)

en: Remove so&ft hyphens
zh_CN: 删除软连字符(&F)

en: &Upgrade book internals
zh_CN: 升级书籍结构(到epub3等)(&U)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Show &report
zh_CN: 显示报告(&R)

en: Show a report of all the actions performed after polishing is completed
zh_CN: 书籍优化完成后显示优化报告。

en: &Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置(&S)

en: &Load settings
zh_CN: 加载设置(&L)

en: No actions selected
zh_CN: 没有已选操作

en: You must select at least one action before saving
zh_CN: 保存前必须至少选择一项操作

en: Choose name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Choose a name for these settings
zh_CN: 输入设置的名称

en: Remove saved settings
zh_CN: 删除保存的设置

en: Must update metadata
zh_CN: 必须更新元数据

en: You have selected the option to add metadata as a "book jacket". For this option to work, you must also select the option to update metadata in the book files. Do you want to select it?
zh_CN: 你已选中了将元数据添加为"书籍护封”的选项。为使该选项正常工作，你必须同时选择更新书籍的元数据的选项。你要选择该选项吗？

en: Add or remove jacket?
zh_CN: 要添加或删除护封吗？

en: You have chosen to both add and remove the metadata jacket. This will result in the final book having no jacket. Is this what you want?
zh_CN: 你已经同时选择添加和删除元数据护封。这将导致最终的书籍没有护封。确认吗？

en: You must select at least one action, or click Cancel.
zh_CN: 你必须选择至少一项操作，或点击取消

en: Queueing books for polishing
zh_CN: 队列待优化书籍中

en: Polish %s
zh_CN: 优化 %s

en: Polish book %(nums)s of %(tot)s (%(title)s)
zh_CN: 优化书籍 %(nums)s / %(tot)s (%(title)s)

en: Queueing book %(nums)s of %(tot)s (%(title)s)
zh_CN: 正在队列书籍 %(nums)s / %(tot)s (%(title)s)

en: Ignore remaining reports
zh_CN: 忽略其余的报告

en: View full &log
zh_CN: 查看完整的日志(&L)

en: Ignore remaining report | Ignore remaining {} reports
zh_CN[0]: 忽略其余的 {} 项报告

en: Polishing of %s
zh_CN: 正在优化 %s

en: The original file has been saved as %s. | The original files have been saved as %s.
zh_CN[0]: 原书籍被另存为 %s。

en:  and
zh_CN:  以及

en: If you polish again, the polishing will run on the originals.
zh_CN: 如果再次优化，优化操作将基于原书籍。

en: Polish books
zh_CN: 优化书籍

en: Apply the shine of perfection to your books
zh_CN: 使你的书籍更臻完美

en: Cannot polish
zh_CN: 无法进行优化

en: One of the books you are polishing has an {0} format. Polishing will use this as the source and overwrite any existing {1} format. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 你正在修改的一本书有 {0} 格式。优化将以此作为源格式，并覆盖任何现有的 {1} 格式。你确定要继续吗？

en: Ask for this confirmation again
zh_CN: 再次显示该确认

en: Polishing is only supported for books in the %s formats. Convert to one of those formats before polishing.
zh_CN: 优化操作仅支持 %s 格式的书籍。请在优化前将书籍转换成上述格式之一。

en: Start polishing the book | Start polishing of {} books
zh_CN[0]: 开始优化 {} 本书

en:  completed
zh_CN:  已完成

en: Configure calibre
zh_CN: 配置 calibre

en: Change calibre behavior
zh_CN: 调整calibre的设置

en: Run Welcome wizard
zh_CN: 运行欢迎向导

en: Get plugins to enhance calibre
zh_CN: 获取用于增强calibre的插件

en: Restart in debug mode
zh_CN: 以调试模式重启(按Ctrl键重启可退出该模式)

en: Restart ignoring third party plugins
zh_CN: 重启并忽略第三方插件

en: Sections
zh_CN: 章节

en: Cannot configure while there are running jobs.
zh_CN: 有任务正在运行时无法进行配置。

en: Cannot configure before calibre is restarted.
zh_CN: calibre 重启之前无法进行配置。

en: Select a random book from your calibre library
zh_CN: 从calibre书库中随机选取一本书

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Save to disk
zh_CN: 保存到硬盘

en: Export e-book files from the calibre library
zh_CN: 从calibre书库中导出电子书

en: Save to disk in a single folder
zh_CN: 保存到硬盘的单个文件夹

en: Save only %s format to disk
zh_CN: 仅保存 %s 格式到硬盘

en: Save only %s format to disk in a single folder
zh_CN: 仅保存 %s 格式到硬盘的单个文件夹

en: Save single format to disk...
zh_CN: 保存单一格式到硬盘...

en: Cannot save to disk
zh_CN: 无法保存到硬盘

en: Choose format to save to disk
zh_CN: 选择保存到硬盘的格式

en: Choose destination folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: You are trying to save files into the calibre library. This can cause corruption of your library. Save to disk is meant to export files from your calibre library elsewhere.
zh_CN: 你将要把文件保存到 calibre 书库。这可能会破坏你的书库。“保存到磁盘”的意思是导出文件到你的 calibre 书库之外的任何地方。

en: Book details
zh_CN: 书籍详情

en: Show the detailed metadata for the current book in a separate window
zh_CN: 在单独的窗口显示当前书籍的详细元数据

en: Show Book details in a separate window
zh_CN: 在独立窗口中显示书籍详情

en: Show Book details in a separate locked window
zh_CN: 在独立的锁定大小的窗口中显示书籍详情

en: Close all Book details windows
zh_CN: 关闭所有的书籍详情窗口

en: No detailed info available
zh_CN: 无可用详细信息

en: No detailed information is available for books on the device.
zh_CN: 设备中的书籍没有详细信息可用。

en: Book not found
zh_CN: 未找到书籍

en: Quickview
zh_CN: 类似书籍

en: Toggle Quickview
zh_CN: 切换'类似书籍'

en: Focus to Quickview
zh_CN: 聚焦到'类似书籍'

en: Move the focus to the Quickview panel/window
zh_CN: 将焦点移到'类似书籍'面板/窗口

en: Focus from Quickview to the book list
zh_CN: 焦点从'类似书籍'移动到书籍列表

en: Move the focus from Quickview to the book list
zh_CN: 将焦点从'类似书籍'移动到书籍列表

en: Refresh Quickview
zh_CN: 刷新'类似书籍'

en: Refresh the information shown in the Quickview panel
zh_CN: 刷新“类似书籍”面板中显示的信息

en: Search from Quickview
zh_CN: 从'类似书籍'搜索

en: Search for the currently selected Quickview item
zh_CN: 搜索当前选中的'类似书籍'项

en: No quickview available
zh_CN: '类似书籍'不可用

en: Quickview is not available for books on the device.
zh_CN: '类似书籍'功能对设备中的书籍无效

en: Manage template functions
zh_CN: 管理模板函数

en: Template tester
zh_CN: 模板测试器

en: Enter a template to test using data from the selected book
zh_CN: 输入要使用所选书中的数据进行测试的模板

en: No template tester available
zh_CN: 无可用的模板测试器

en: Template tester is not available for books on the device.
zh_CN: 模板测试器不能用于设备中的书籍。

en: At least one book must be selected
zh_CN: 需要选中至少一本书籍

en: Show books similar to the current book
zh_CN: 显示与当前书籍类似的书籍

en: Similar books
zh_CN: 类似的书籍

en: Books by same author
zh_CN: 同一作者

en: Books in this series
zh_CN: 同一丛书

en: Books by this publisher
zh_CN: 同一出版商

en: Books with the same tags
zh_CN: 同一标签

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Show the Sort by menu
zh_CN: 显示排序菜单

en: Reverse current sort
zh_CN: 反向当前排序

en: Reverse the current sort order
zh_CN: 反向当前排序方式

en: Re-apply current sort
zh_CN: 重新应用当前排序

en: Re-apply the current sort
zh_CN: 重新应用当前排序

en: Select sortable columns
zh_CN: 选择可排序的字段

en: Sort on multiple columns
zh_CN: 按多字段排序

en: Get books
zh_CN: 在线找书

en: Search dozens of online e-book retailers for the cheapest books
zh_CN: 在数十家在线电子书零售商中搜索最便宜的书籍

en: Search for e-books
zh_CN: 查找电子书

en: this author
zh_CN: 所选书籍的作者

en: this book
zh_CN: 所选书籍

en: this title
zh_CN: 所选书籍的书名

en: Search for %s
zh_CN: 查找%s

en: Stores
zh_CN: 书店

en: Choose stores
zh_CN: 选择书店

en: Cannot search
zh_CN: 无法完成搜索

en: calibre helps you find the e-books you want by searching the websites of various commercial and public domain book sources.
zh_CN: calibre 能帮助你从各种网站查找你想要的商业和公共领域的电子书。

en: Using the integrated search you can easily find which store has the book you are looking for, at the best price. You also get DRM status and other useful information.
zh_CN: 通过使用整合的搜索功能，你可以轻松的以最实惠的价格从各家书店找到你想要的书籍。你可以同时获知该书籍的 DRM 状态和其它有用的信息。

en: All transactions (paid or otherwise) are handled between you and the book seller. calibre is not part of this process and any issues related to a purchase should be directed to the website you are buying from. Be sure to double check that any books you get will work with your e-book reader, especially if the book you are buying has <a href="{}">DRM</a>.
zh_CN: 所有交易(无论是否付费)都在您和书籍销售商之间处理。calibre不属于此过程的一部分，任何与购买相关的问题都应联系您购书的网站。一定要仔细检查你买的书是否能用于你的电子书阅读器，特别是如果你买的书有<a href="{}">DRM</a>。

en: Show this message again
zh_CN: 再次显示这个信息

en: About Get books
zh_CN: 关于在线找书

en: Tag mapper
zh_CN: 标签映射器

en: Map tags for one book in the library | Map tags for {} books in the library
zh_CN[0]: 为书库中的 {} 本书籍映射标签

en: Choose format to edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的格式

en: Choose which format you want to edit:
zh_CN: 选择你想要编辑的格式：

en: &All formats
zh_CN: 所有的格式(&A)

en: Edit ToC
zh_CN: 编辑目录

en: Cannot edit ToC
zh_CN: 无法编辑目录

en: Editing Table of Contents is only supported for books in the %s formats. Convert to one of those formats before editing.
zh_CN: 编辑目录仅支持%s格式的书籍。在编辑之前转换为其中一种格式。

en: You have chosen to edit the Table of Contents of {} books at once. Doing so will likely slow your computer to a crawl. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您已选择一次编辑{}本书籍的目录。这样做可能会使您的计算机运行缓慢。你确定吗？

en: Failed to start editor
zh_CN: 无法启动编辑器

en: Could not edit: {}. The Table of Contents editor did not start in two minutes
zh_CN: 无法编辑: {}。目录编辑器在两分钟内未启动

en: Library changed
zh_CN: 书库已更改

en: Cannot save changes made to {0} by the ToC editor as the calibre library has changed.
zh_CN: 因calibre书库已改变，无法保存目录编辑器对{0}所做的更改。

en: The book "{}" has multiple formats that can be edited. Choose the format you want to edit.
zh_CN: 书籍 "{}"有多种格式可编辑。请选择要编辑的格式。

en: Always ask when more than one format is available
zh_CN: 当存在多种格式时总是询问

en: Edit book
zh_CN: 编辑书籍

en: Edit books in the EPUB or AZW formats
zh_CN: 编辑EPUB或AZW格式的书籍

en: Cannot Edit book
zh_CN: 无法编辑书籍

en: You are trying to edit {} books at once. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你正在尝试一次编辑 {} 本书. 你确定吗?

en: Cannot edit book
zh_CN: 无法编辑书籍

en: Editing of books on the device is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持编辑设备中的书籍

en: No editable formats
zh_CN: 没有可编辑的格式

en: Do you want to create an empty EPUB file in the book "{}" to edit?
zh_CN: 要在书籍 "{}" 中创建一个空的EPUB文件进行编辑吗？

en: The book "{0}" must be in the {1} formats to edit.
    
    First convert the book to one of these formats.
zh_CN: 书籍"{0}"必须是 {1} 格式才能编辑。
    
    请先将书籍转换为这些格式之一。

en: File missing
zh_CN: 文件丢失

en: The %s format is missing from the calibre library. You should run library maintenance.
zh_CN: calibre 书库中找不到 %s 格式。请运行书库维护。

en: Unpack book
zh_CN: 拆解书籍

en: Choose the format to unpack:
zh_CN: 选择要拆解的格式：

en:             <h2>About Unpack book</h2>
                <p>Unpack book allows you to fine tune the appearance of an e-book by
                making small changes to its internals. In order to use Unpack book,
                you need to know a little bit about HTML and CSS, technologies that
                are used in e-books. Follow the steps:</p>
                <br>
                <ol>
                <li>Click "Explode book": This will "explode" the book into its
                individual internal components.<br></li>
                <li>Right click on any individual file and select "Open with..." to
                edit it in your favorite text editor.<br></li>
                <li>When you are done: <b>close the file browser window
                and the editor windows you used to make your tweaks</b>. Then click
                the "Rebuild book" button, to update the book in your calibre
                library.</li>
                </ol>
zh_CN:             <h2>关于拆解书籍</h2>
                <p>拆解书籍允许你通过对其内部的小改动来精细调整电子书的外观。为了使用拆解书籍，
                你需要了解有关在电子书中使用HTML和CSS的一些技术。按照以下步骤:</p>
                <br>
                <ol>
                <li>点击“拆解书籍”：这将“拆解”这本书的各个内部组成部分。<br></li>
                <li>右键单击任何单个文件，并选择“打开…”，在你最喜欢的文本编辑器中编辑它。<br></li>
                <li>当你完成后: <b>关闭用以调整的文件浏览器窗口和编辑器窗口</b>。然后点击“重建书籍”按钮，更新你的 calibre 书库
                中的书籍。</li>
                </ol>

en: &Explode book
zh_CN: 拆解书籍(&E)

en: &Preview book
zh_CN: 预览书籍(&P)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Rebuild book
zh_CN: 重建书籍(&R)

en: Explode the book to edit its components
zh_CN: 拆解该书以编辑其内部文件

en: Preview the result of your changes
zh_CN: 对你的修改结果进行预览

en: Abort without saving any changes
zh_CN: 放弃而不保存更改

en: Save your changes and update the book in the calibre library
zh_CN: 保存更改并在calibre书库中更新该书

en: Exploding, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在拆解，请等候...

en: Failed to unpack
zh_CN: 拆解失败

en: Could not explode the %s file.
zh_CN: 无法拆解 %s 文件。

en: Could not explode the %s file. Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 无法拆解 %s文件. 点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Failed to rebuild file
zh_CN: 重建文件失败

en: Failed to rebuild %s. For more information, click "Show details".
zh_CN: 重建 %s 失败。点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Rebuilding, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在重建，请等候...

en: Unpack books in the EPUB, AZW3, HTMLZ formats into their individual components
zh_CN: 将 EPUB, AZW3, HTMLZ 等格式的书籍的内部各部分拆解为单独的文件

en: Cannot unpack book
zh_CN: 无法拆解该书籍

en: The book must be in EPUB, HTMLZ or AZW3 formats to unpack.
    
    First convert the book to one of these formats.
zh_CN: 书籍必须是ePub、HTMLZ 或 AZW3格式才能拆解。
    
    请先将此书转换为这些格式之一。

en: Read books
zh_CN: 阅读书籍

en: View
zh_CN: 阅读

en: View specific format
zh_CN: 阅读特定的格式

en: View with calibre E-book viewer
zh_CN: 用calibre电子书阅读器阅读

en: Read a random book
zh_CN: 随机阅读一本书籍

en: Clear recently viewed list
zh_CN: 清空最近阅读列表

en: Continue reading previous book
zh_CN: 继续读上一本书

en: Continue reading the last opened book
zh_CN: 继续读上次打开的书

en: E-book file missing
zh_CN: 电子书文件缺失

en: The {} format file is missing from the calibre library folder
zh_CN: 书库文件夹中缺少 {} 格式的文件

en: No associated program
zh_CN: 无关联程序

en: Windows will try to open %s with calibre itself resulting in a duplicate in your calibre library. You should install some program capable of viewing this file format and tell Windows to use that program to open files of this type.
zh_CN: Windows会用calibre自己来打开 %s，导致其在书库中重复添加。你应该安装可阅读这种格式的程序，并更改打开方式使之默认用该程序打开。

en: Cannot view
zh_CN: 无法阅读

en: Format unavailable
zh_CN: 格式不可用

en: Selected books have no formats
zh_CN: 选中的书籍不含格式

en: Choose the format to view
zh_CN: 选择要阅读的格式

en: Not all the selected books were available in the %s format. You should convert them first.
zh_CN: 并非所有选中的书籍都含有 %s 格式。你应该先转换它们。

en: Multiple books selected
zh_CN: 选定多本书籍

en: You are attempting to open %d books. Opening too many books at once can be slow and have a negative effect on the responsiveness of your computer. Once started the process cannot be stopped until complete. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 你正在试图打开 %d 本书籍。同时打开太多书籍可能较慢，并减缓电脑的速度。一旦开始，需等待进程完成。是否继续？

en: Cannot open folder
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹

en: Failed to create folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹失败

en: This book no longer exists in your library
zh_CN: 本书已不在你的书库中

en: %s has no available formats.
zh_CN: %s 无可用的格式。

en: Virtual library
zh_CN: 虚拟书库

en: Quick select Virtual library
zh_CN: 快速选择虚拟书库

en: Quick select a Virtual library
zh_CN: 快速选择一个虚拟书库

en: Cannot add books
zh_CN: 无法添加书籍

en: The path %s does not exist
zh_CN: 路径 %s 不存在

en: You do not have permission to read %s
zh_CN: 你没有权限读取 %s

en: You do not have permission to read any of the selected files
zh_CN: 你没有权限读取选中的任何文件

en: Adding books...
zh_CN: 正在添加书籍...

en: Scanning for files...
zh_CN: 正在扫描文件…

en: You do not have permission to read the selected file. | You do not have permission to read the selected files.
zh_CN[0]: 你没有权限读取选中的文件

en: Could not add {} as you do not have permission to read the file
zh_CN: 无法添加{} ，因为你没有权限读取该文件

en: Failed to add any books, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 添加书籍失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Could not add
zh_CN: 无法添加

en: No e-book files were found in %s
zh_CN: %s 中未找到电子书文件

en: Reading metadata and adding to library (one book)... | Reading metadata and adding to library ({} books)...
zh_CN[0]: 读取元数据并添加到书库中 ({} 本书)...

en: Failed to add some books, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 添加某些书籍失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Critical failure
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: The read metadata worker process crashed while processing some files. Adding of books is aborted. Click "Show details" to see which files caused the problem.
zh_CN: 读取元数据的工作进程在处理一些文件时崩溃。点击“显示详情”以查看造成问题的文件。

en: Failed to read metadata from the file: | Failed to read metadata from the files:
zh_CN[0]: 无法从如下文件读取元数据：

en: With error:
zh_CN: 报错信息：

en: Failed to merge the book:
zh_CN: 合并书籍失败

en: Failed to add the book:
zh_CN: 无法添加书籍：

en: Failed to add the file {0} to the book: {1}
zh_CN: 无法把文件 {0} 添加到书籍：{1}

en: Adding duplicates
zh_CN: 正在添加重复的书籍

en: There were problems adding some files, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 添加某些文件时出现问题，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Failed to add any books, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 无法添加任何书籍，点击“显示详情”以获取更多信息

en: Errors while adding
zh_CN: 添加文件时出错

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: does not start with
zh_CN: 不开始于

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: does not end with
zh_CN: 不结束于

en: matches glob pattern
zh_CN: 符合模糊匹配规则

en: does not match glob pattern
zh_CN: 不符合模糊匹配规则

en: matches regex pattern
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

en: does not match regex pattern
zh_CN: 不匹配正则表达式

en: Create the rule below, the rule can be used to add or ignore files
zh_CN: 在下方创建规则，规则可用于添加或忽略文件

en: the file, if the filename
zh_CN: 该文件，如果文件名

en: You must provide a value for the filename to match
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个值以匹配文件名

en: A comma separated list of tags
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的标签列表

en: Matching is case-insensitive
zh_CN: 匹配时不区分大小写

en: A case-insensitive filename pattern, for example: {0} or {1}
zh_CN: 一条不区分大小写的文件名规则，例如：{0} 或 {1}

en: A regular expression
zh_CN: 一条正则表达式

en: %s is not a valid glob expression
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的模糊匹配表达式。

en: <b>{action}</b> the file, if the filename <i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>
zh_CN: <b>{action}</b>文件, 如果文件名<i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>

en: You can specify rules to add/ignore files here. They will be used when recursively adding files from folders/archives and also when auto-adding. Click the "Add Rule" button below to get started. The rules will be processed in order for every file until either an "add" or an "ignore" rule matches. If no rules match, the file will be added only if its file extension is of a known e-book type.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里指定 添加/忽略 文件的规则。它们将递归地从 文件夹/文件 中添加文件，也可以在自动添加时使用。点击下面的“添加规则”按钮开始操作。规则将针对每个文件进行处理，直到“添加”或“忽略”规则匹配。如果没有匹配的规则，只有文件扩展名是已知的电子书类型的文件才会被添加。

en: Test filename filter rules
zh_CN: 测试文件名筛选规则

en: Enter a filename to test:
zh_CN: 输入文件名以测试：

en: Enter filename and click the "Test" button
zh_CN: 输入文件名并点击测试按钮

en: The filename %s did not match any rules
zh_CN: 文件名 %s 未匹配任何规则

en: The filename {0} will be {1}
zh_CN: 文件名 {0} 将会是 {1}

en: Edit file filter rules
zh_CN: 编辑文件筛选规则

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 句首大写

en: Lower-case
zh_CN: 小写

en: Upper-case
zh_CN: 大写

en: is one of
zh_CN: 是其中之一

en: is not one of
zh_CN: 不是其中之一

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Create the rule below, the rule can be used to add or ignore authors
zh_CN: 在下方创建规则，规则可用于添加或忽略作者

en: the author, if the author name
zh_CN: 作者，如果作者姓名

en: You must provide a value for the author name to match
zh_CN: 你必须提供与作者姓名匹配的值

en: with the name:
zh_CN: 替换为姓名:

en: <b>{action}</b> the author name, if it <i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>
zh_CN: <b>{action}</b>作者姓名, 如果它<i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>

en: to the name
zh_CN: 到姓名

en: You can specify rules to manipulate author names here. Click the "Add Rule" button below to get started. The rules will be processed in order for every author.
zh_CN: 你可以在此指定处理作者姓名的规则。点击下面的“添加规则”按钮开始。这些规则将针对每个作者进行处理。

en: Test author mapping rules
zh_CN: 编辑作者映射规则

en: Enter an author name to test:
zh_CN: 输入要测试的作者姓名:

en: Enter author and click the "Test" button
zh_CN: 输入作者姓名并单击 "测试" 按钮

en: Edit author mapping rules
zh_CN: 编辑作者映射规则

en: Added a book automatically from {src}
zh_CN: 自动从{src}添加一本书籍

en: Added {num} books automatically from {src}
zh_CN: 自动从 {src} 添加 {num} 本书籍

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Search the internet for the author {}
zh_CN: 在网上搜索作者 {}

en: Search the internet for this book
zh_CN: 在网上搜索这本书

en: Manage %s
zh_CN: 管理 %s

en: Edit note for {}
zh_CN: 编辑{}的备注

en: Are you sure you want to delete the note for {} from this library? There is no undo.
zh_CN: 是否确实要从此书库中删除{}的批注？这是无法撤消的。

en: Delete note for {}
zh_CN: 删除{}的批注

en: Find %s in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 在分类浏览器中查找 %s

en: Search calibre for %s
zh_CN: 在 calibre 搜索 %s

en: in category %s
zh_CN: 在%s类别中

en: in grouped search %s
zh_CN: 在组合检索 %s中

en: Search calibre for {val} in category {name}
zh_CN: 在类别 {name}中搜索{val}

en: Delete the %s format
zh_CN: 删除 %s 格式

en: Save the %s format to disk
zh_CN: 保存 %s 格式到磁盘

en: Restore the %s format
zh_CN: 恢复 %s 格式

en: Set the book cover from the %s file
zh_CN: 采用来自 %s 文件的封面

en: Compare to the %s format
zh_CN: 与 %s 格式比较

en: Open %s with...
zh_CN: %s格式的打开方式

en: Add other application for %s files...
zh_CN: 添加 %s 文件的打开方式…

en: Edit Open with applications...
zh_CN: 编辑“打开方式”应用程序…

en: Edit %s format
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 格式

en: Path to file
zh_CN: 文件的路径

en: Re-index the {} format for full text searching
zh_CN: 重新索引{}格式以进行全文搜索

en: Associated link
zh_CN: 关联链接

en: Open: {}
zh_CN: 打开: {}

en: Remove the link
zh_CN: 删除链接

en: Open associated link
zh_CN: 打开关联链接

en: The text: {}
zh_CN: 文本: {}

en: &Author link
zh_CN: 作者链接(&A)

en: Search {0} for {1}
zh_CN: 在 {0} 中搜索 {1}

en: Remove %s from this book
zh_CN: 从此书中删除 %s

en: The location of the book
zh_CN: 书籍的位置

en: The location of the book's data files
zh_CN: 书籍数据文件的位置

en: &Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符(&I)

en: Link to show book in calibre
zh_CN: 用来在calibre中显示这本书的链接

en: Link to show book details in a popup window
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口中显示书籍详情的链接

en: Link to open book's data files folder
zh_CN: 链接到打开书籍的数据文件的文件夹

en: HTML for note
zh_CN: 用于注释的HTML

en: Text for note
zh_CN: 用于注释的文本

en: Link to show note in calibre
zh_CN: 链接以在calibre中显示备注

en: Link to show books matching {} in calibre
zh_CN: 用来在calibre中显示匹配 {} 的书籍的链接

en: Link to view {} format of book
zh_CN: 用来阅读 {} 格式的书籍的链接

en: Copy all the above links
zh_CN: 复制以上所有链接

en: All book details
zh_CN: 书籍的所有详情

en: Selected text
zh_CN: 选中的文本

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Copy link location
zh_CN: 复制链接位置

en: Search {0} for this book
zh_CN: 在 {0} 上搜索这本书

en: Open the Edit metadata window
zh_CN: 打开编辑元数据窗口

en: Re-index this book for full text searching
zh_CN: 重新索引这本书以进行全文搜索

en: Open cover with...
zh_CN: 封面的打开方式

en: Add another application to open cover with...
zh_CN: 添加其他打开封面的程序…

en: Paste cover
zh_CN: 粘贴封面

en: Download cover from internet
zh_CN: 从互联网下载封面

en: Copy cover
zh_CN: 复制封面

en: Save cover to disk
zh_CN: 保存封面到硬盘

en: Remove cover
zh_CN: 删除封面

en: Generate cover from metadata
zh_CN: 从元数据生成封面

en: Trim cover
zh_CN: 剪裁封面

en: Automatically trim borders
zh_CN: 自动裁剪封面

en: Trim borders manually
zh_CN: 手动裁剪封面

en: Undo last trim
zh_CN: 撤销上次的裁剪

en: Choose cover save location
zh_CN: 选择封面保存位置

en: JPEG images
zh_CN: JPEG图像

en: Are you sure you want to replace the cover? The existing cover will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 确定要替换封面吗？当前封面将会永久消失。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the cover permanently?
zh_CN: 你确认要永久删除封面吗？

en: Double click to open the Book details window
zh_CN: 双击以打开书籍详情窗口

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Cover size: %(width)d x %(height)d pixels
zh_CN: 封面大小：%(width)d x %(height)d 像素

en: Edit identifiers for this book
zh_CN: 编辑书籍标识符

en: Identifier &URL
zh_CN: 标识符 &URL

en: Are you sure you want to delete <b>{}</b> from the book?
zh_CN: 你确定要从书籍中删除<b>{}</b>吗？

en: BibTeX options
zh_CN: BibTeX选项

en: Options specific to
zh_CN: 选项适用于

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Form
zh_CN: 来自

en: Bib file encoding:
zh_CN: Bib文件编码：

en: Fields to include in output:
zh_CN: 输出中要包含的字段：

en: Encoding configuration (change if you have errors):
zh_CN: 编码配置(如有报错，请更改之)：

en: BibTeX entry type:
zh_CN: BibTeX 项类型：

en: Create a citation tag?
zh_CN: 创建引文标签？

en: Add file paths with formats?
zh_CN: 添加带格式的文件路径？

en: Expression to form the BibTeX citation tag:
zh_CN: 用于生成 BibTeX 引文标签的表达式：

en: Some explanation about this template:
     -The fields availables are 'author_sort', 'authors', 'id',
        'isbn', 'pubdate', 'publisher', 'series_index', 'series',
       'tags', 'timestamp', 'title', 'uuid', 'title_sort'
     -For list types ie authors and tags, only the first element
       will be selected.
     -For time field, only the date will be used.
zh_CN: 关于此模板的一些说明：
     -可用的字段包括 'author_sort', 'authors', 'id',
        'isbn', 'pubdate', 'publisher', 'series_index', 'series',
       'tags', 'timestamp', 'title', 'uuid', 'title_sort'
     -对于诸如作者及标签的等列表类型，仅选中首个元素。
     -对于时间字段，仅使用日期。

en: CSV/XML options
zh_CN: CSV/XML 选项

en: Drag and drop to re-arrange fields
zh_CN: 通过拖放来重新排列字段

en: Select &visible
zh_CN: 选择可见(&V)

en: Select the fields currently shown in the book list
zh_CN: 选择书籍列表中当前显示的字段

en: &Sort by booklist
zh_CN: 按书籍列表排序(&S)

en: Sort the fields by their position in the book list
zh_CN: 按照在书籍列表中的位置排序字段

en: Library name
zh_CN: 书库名

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: E-book options
zh_CN: 电子书选项

en: Catalogs
zh_CN: 书目

en: Read book
zh_CN: 阅读书籍

en: Wishlist item
zh_CN: 心愿单项目

en: any date
zh_CN: 任何日期

en: any value
zh_CN: 任何值

en: unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: No genres will be excluded
zh_CN: 不排除任何类型

en: regex error: %s
zh_CN: 正则表达式错误: %s

en: All genres will be excluded
zh_CN: 所有的类型都将被排除在外

en: Delete saved catalog preset
zh_CN: 删除保存的书目预设

en: The selected saved catalog preset will be deleted. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除所选的书目预设，你确定吗？

en: Save catalog preset
zh_CN: 保存书目预设

en: Preset name:
zh_CN: 预设名称：

en: You must provide a name.
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个名称。

en: That saved preset already exists and will be overwritten. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将覆盖同名预设，你确定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%s'?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to delete rules #%(first)d-%(last)d?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除规则#%(first)d-%(last)d？

en: Delete Rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: False
zh_CN: 错误

en: True
zh_CN: 正确

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Select catalog preset to load
zh_CN: 请选择要加载的书目预设项

en: Save current catalog settings as preset
zh_CN: 保存当前书目设置为预设

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Delete current preset
zh_CN: 删除当前预设

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Enabled sections will be included in the generated catalog.
zh_CN: 生成的书目将包含勾选的项。

en: Included sections
zh_CN: 包含的项

en: List of books, sorted by Author
zh_CN: 书籍列表，按作者排序

en: &Authors
zh_CN: 作者(&A)

en: List of books, sorted by Title
zh_CN: 书籍列表，按书名排序

en: &Titles
zh_CN: 书名(&T)

en: List of series books, sorted by Series
zh_CN: 丛书列表，按丛书名排序

en: &Series
zh_CN: 丛书(&S)

en: List of books, sorted by genre
zh_CN: 书籍列表，按类型排序

en: &Genres
zh_CN: 类型(&G)

en: Field containing genres
zh_CN: 含有类型的字段

en: List of books, sorted by date added to calibre
zh_CN: 书籍列表，按添加到calibre书库的日期排序

en: &Recently added
zh_CN: 入库日期(&R)

en: Individual descriptions of books with cover thumbs, sorted by author
zh_CN: 包含封面缩略图的单独的书籍描述，按作者排序

en: &Descriptions
zh_CN: 概要(&D)

en: The first matching prefix rule applies a prefix to book listings in the generated catalog.
zh_CN: 匹配到的第一条前缀规则会将前缀加到编制的书目中的书籍。

en: Prefixes
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Books matching any of the exclusion rules will be excluded from the generated catalog.
zh_CN: 编制的书目不会包含规则中排除的书籍。

en: Excluded books
zh_CN: 排除书籍

en: A regular expression describing genres to be excluded from the generated catalog. Genres are derived from the tags applied to your books.
    The default pattern \[.+\]|\+ excludes tags of the form [tag], e.g., [Test book], and '+', the default tag for a read book.
zh_CN: 一条正则表达式，用于描述书目中要排除的类型。类型来自书籍的标签。
    默认规则 \[.+\]|\+ 会排除来自“[tag]”的标签，例如“[测试用书]”；还有已读过的书籍的默认标签“+”。

en: Excluded genres
zh_CN: 排除类型

en: Genres to &exclude (regex):
zh_CN: 要排除的类型(&E)(正则表达式):

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重设为默认值

en: Results of regex:
zh_CN: 正则表达式结果:

en: Tags that will be excluded as genres
zh_CN: 排除的视为类型的标签

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Custom column containing additional content to be merged with comments metadata in the descriptions section.
zh_CN: 包含与概要中的简介元数据合并的其他内容的自定义栏目。

en: Merge additional content before comments in descriptions section.
zh_CN: 在书籍概要中的书籍简介之前合并附加内容。

en: &Before
zh_CN: 之前(&B)

en: Merge additional content after comments in descriptions section.
zh_CN: 在书籍概要中的书籍简介之后合并附加内容。

en: &After
zh_CN: 之后(&A)

en: Separate comments metadata and additional content with a horizontal rule in the descriptions section.
zh_CN: 在书籍概要中使用水平线将书籍简介元数据和附加内容分开。

en: Include &separator
zh_CN: 包括分隔符(&S)

en: &Merge with comments:
zh_CN: 合并书籍简介(&M):

en: Catalog cover:
zh_CN: 书目封面：

en: Generate new cover
zh_CN: 生成新的封面

en: Use existing cover
zh_CN: 使用已有的封面

en: E&xtra Description note:
zh_CN: 附加备注(&X)：

en: Custom column source for text to include in Descriptions section.
zh_CN: 书籍概要中的自定义栏目的文本来源。

en: &Thumb width:
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度(&T):

en: Size hint for cover thumbnails included in Descriptions section.
zh_CN: 概述部分中包含的封面缩略图的大小提示。

en:  inch
zh_CN:  英寸

en: Author cross-references:
zh_CN: 作者相互参考:

en: For books with multiple authors, list each author separately
zh_CN: 对于有多个作者的书籍，每个作者分别列出

en: Tab template for catalog.ui
zh_CN: catalog.ui 的选项卡模板

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Main window layout
zh_CN: 主窗口布局

en: Tag browser
zh_CN: 分类浏览器

en: Cover browser
zh_CN: 封面浏览器

en: Toggle layout between wide and narrow
zh_CN: 在宽大和紧凑之间切换布局

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Ordered list
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Remove formatting
zh_CN: 删除格式

en: Paste and match style
zh_CN: 粘贴和匹配样式

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Increase indentation
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Decrease indentation
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Insert link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Insert link or image
zh_CN: 插入链接或图片

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert separator
zh_CN: 插入分割符

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Style text block
zh_CN: 对所选文字段应用样式

en: Style the selected text block
zh_CN: 对所选文字段应用样式

en: Heading {0}
zh_CN: 标题 {0}

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 引用框

en: Download images
zh_CN: 下载图像

en: Download all remote images in the pasted content?
zh_CN: 是否下载粘贴内容中的所有远程图像？

en: Downloading images...
zh_CN: 正在下载图像...

en: Downloading {}...
zh_CN: 正在下载 {}...

en: Could not download {0} with error:
zh_CN: 无法下载{0}，出现错误：

en: Failed to download some images
zh_CN: 无法下载某些图像

en: Some images could not be downloaded, click "Show details" to see which ones
zh_CN: 某些图像无法下载，请单击“显示详细信息”查看哪些图像

en: Choose foreground color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Choose background color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的URL

en: The URL %r is invalid
zh_CN: URL %r  无效

en: Remote images not supported
zh_CN: 不支持远程图片

en: You must download the image to your computer, URLs pointing to remote images are not supported.
zh_CN: 必须将图片下载到计算机，不支持指向远程图片的URL。

en: Create link
zh_CN: 创建链接

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: &Data file
zh_CN: 数据文件(&D)

en: A relative link to a data file associated with this book
zh_CN: 与此书相关的数据文件的相对链接

en: F&older
zh_CN: 文件夹(&F)

en: Choose folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Enter a URL. If you check the "Treat the URL as an image" box then the URL will be added as an image reference instead of as a link. You can also choose to create a link to a file on your computer. Note that if you create a link to a file on your computer, it will stop working if the file is moved.
zh_CN: 输入一个URL。如果你勾选了“将URL视为图片”复选框，则URL将作为图片引用而不是链接添加。你也可以创建指向你计算机上文件的链接。注意，如果链接指向了计算机上的文件，移动了该文件链接就会失效。

en: Enter &URL:
zh_CN: 输入URL(&U):

en: Treat the URL as an &image
zh_CN: 将URL视为图片(&I)

en: Enter &name (optional):
zh_CN: 输入名称(&N)(可选)：

en: Choose a file on your computer:
zh_CN: 请选择电脑上的文件：

en: Shrink image to fit within:
zh_CN: 缩小图像以适应：

en: &Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(&W)：

en: &Height:
zh_CN: 高度(&H)：

en: Enter new size for image
zh_CN: 输入图像的新大小

en: Image...
zh_CN: 图片...

en: Change size
zh_CN: 更改大小

en: Float to the left
zh_CN: 向左漂移

en: Inline with text
zh_CN: 与文本内联

en: Float to the right
zh_CN: 向右漂移

en: Remove this image
zh_CN: 删除此图片

en: Open link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: %s toolbars
zh_CN: %s工具栏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Smarten punctuation
zh_CN: 规范标点符号

en: &Normal view
zh_CN: 普通视图(&N)

en: &HTML source
zh_CN: HTML源代码(&H)

en: AZW3 output
zh_CN: AZW3 输出

en: Do not add &Table of Contents to book
zh_CN: 不将目录添加到书籍(&T)

en: &Title for Table of Contents:
zh_CN: 目录标题(&T)：

en: Put generated Table of Contents at &start of book instead of end
zh_CN: 将生成的目录插入到书籍开头，而不是放在末尾(&S)

en: Use author &sort for author
zh_CN: 使用“排序作者”作为“作者”字段值(&S)

en: Disable &compression of the file contents
zh_CN: 不压缩文件内容(&C)

en: Enable &sharing of book content via Facebook, etc. WARNING: Disables last read syncing
zh_CN: 通过 Facebook 分享书籍内容等信息。注意：会禁用'上次阅读'同步(&S)

en: For settings that cannot be specified in this dialog, use the values saved in a previous conversion (if they exist) instead of using the defaults specified in the Preferences
zh_CN: 对于不能在此对话框中指定的选项，使用前一个转换(若存在)时存储的值，而非首选项中的默认设置。

en: None of the selected books have saved conversion settings.
zh_CN: 选中的书籍没有要保存的转换设置。

en: Bulk convert one book
zh_CN: 批量转换一本书

en: Bulk convert {} books
zh_CN: 批量转换{}本书

en: Comic input
zh_CN: 漫画输入

en: input
zh_CN: 输入

en: &Number of colors:
zh_CN: 颜色数(&N):

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Disable &normalize
zh_CN: 禁止图像规范化(&N)

en: Keep &aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比(&A)

en: Disable &sharpening
zh_CN: 禁止锐化(&S)

en: Disable &trimming
zh_CN: 禁止切边(&T)

en: &Wide
zh_CN: 保持高宽比(&W)

en: &Landscape
zh_CN: 横向显示(&L)

en: &Right to left
zh_CN: 从右向左阅读(&R)

en: Don't so&rt
zh_CN: 不排序(&R)

en: De&speckle
zh_CN: 除噪点(&S)

en: &Disable comic processing
zh_CN: 禁止漫画处理(&D)

en: &Output format:
zh_CN: 输出格式(&O)：

en: Disable conversion of images to &black and white
zh_CN: 禁止转换为黑白图片(&B)

en: Override image &size:
zh_CN: 调整图片尺寸(&S)：

en: Don't add links to &pages to the Table of Contents for CBC files
zh_CN: 不要在 CBC 文件的目录中添加指向页面的链接(&P)

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug the conversion process.
zh_CN: 调试转换过程。

en: Choose debug folder
zh_CN: 选择调试文件夹

en: Invalid debug folder
zh_CN: 无效的调试文件夹

en: Failed to create debug folder
zh_CN: 创建调试文件夹失败

en: Choose a folder to put the debug output into. If you specify a folder, calibre will place a lot of debug output into it. This will be useful in understanding the conversion process and figuring out the correct values for conversion parameters like Table of Contents and Chapter detection.
zh_CN: 选择文件夹放置调试信息。如果你选择了一个文件夹，将在其内放置大量调试信息。这将帮助了解转换过程和找到正确转换参数，如目录和章节检测。

en: The debug process outputs the intermediate HTML generated at various stages of the conversion process. This HTML can sometimes serve as a good starting point for hand editing a conversion.
zh_CN: 调试过程会输出转换各个阶段中生成的HTML。此 HTML 常可以作为手动编辑转换的良好起点。

en: DOCX input
zh_CN: DOCX 输入

en: Do not try to autodetect a &cover from images in the document
zh_CN: 不尝试从文档中的图片自动检测封面(&C)

en: Do not add a page break after every &endnote
zh_CN: 不要在每个尾注后添加分页(&E)

en: Render &superscripts and subscripts so that they do not affect the line height
zh_CN: 渲染上标和下标，使其不影响行高(&S)

en: DOCX output
zh_CN: DOCX 输出

en: Paper si&ze:
zh_CN: 页面大小(&Z)：

en: &Custom size:
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸(&C)：

en: Page &bottom margin
zh_CN: 页面下边距(&B)

en: Page &left margin
zh_CN: 页面左边距(&L)

en: Page &right margin
zh_CN: 页面右边距(&R)

en: Page &top margin
zh_CN: 页面上边距(&T)

en: Do not insert the &Table of Contents as a page at the start of the document
zh_CN: 不将目录作为页面插入文档开头(&T)

en: Do not insert &cover as image at start of document
zh_CN: 不将封面作为图片插入文档开头(&C)

en: Preserve the aspect ratio of the image inserted as cover
zh_CN: 保持作为封面插入的图片的长宽比

en: EPUB output
zh_CN: EPUB 输出

en: EP&UB version:
zh_CN: EPUB版本(&U):

en: No default &cover
zh_CN: 无默认封面(&C)

en: Insert inline &Table of Contents
zh_CN: 将目录内嵌到书籍(&T)

en: Split files &larger than:
zh_CN: 拆分超过此大小的文件(&L)：

en: No &SVG cover
zh_CN: 禁用SVG格式的封面(&S)

en: &Flatten EPUB file structure
zh_CN: 展开EPUB的目录结构(&F)

en: &Title for inserted ToC:
zh_CN: 内嵌目录的标题(&T):

en: Put inserted Table of Contents at the &end of the book
zh_CN: 在书籍最后插入内嵌的目录(&E)

en: Preserve cover &aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持封面的长宽比(&A)

en: Do not &split on page breaks
zh_CN: 不要在分页符处拆分文件(&S)

en: Shrink &images larger than:
zh_CN: 缩小超过此大小的图片(&i):

en: FB2 input
zh_CN: FB2 输入

en: Do not insert a &Table of Contents at the beginning of the book
zh_CN: 不在书籍的开头插入目录(&T)

en: FB2 output
zh_CN: FB2 输出

en: &Sectionize:
zh_CN: 分节(&S):

en: &Genre:
zh_CN: 类型(&G):

en: Font rescaling wizard
zh_CN: 字体缩放向导

en: <p>This wizard will help you choose an appropriate font size key for your needs. Just enter the base font size of the input document and then enter an input font size. The wizard will display what font size it will be mapped to, by the font rescaling algorithm. You can adjust the algorithm by adjusting the output base font size and font key below. When you find values suitable for you, click OK.</p>
    <p>By default, if the output base font size is zero and/or no font size key is specified, calibre will use the values from the current Output profile. </p>
    <p>See the <a href="%s">User Manual</a> for an explanation of how font size rescaling works.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此向导将帮助你选择你需要的适当的字体大小关键值。只需设置输入文档的基准字体大小，然后设置一个输入字体大小。向导将通过字体重新缩放算法显示将映射到的字体大小。你可以通过调整下面的输出基准字体大小和字体关键值来调整算法。当你找到适合你的值时，单击确定。</p>
    <p>默认情况下，如果输出基准字体大小为零和/或没有指定字体大小关键值， calibre 将使用当前'输出配置'的值。</p>
    <p>请参阅<a href="%s">用户手册</a>了解字体大小重新缩放的工作原理。</p>

en: &Output document
zh_CN: 输出文档(&O)

en: &Base font size:
zh_CN: 基准字体大小(&B)

en: Font size &key:
zh_CN: 字体大小关键值(&K)：

en: Use &default values
zh_CN: 使用默认值(&D)

en: &Input document
zh_CN: 输入文档(&I)

en: &Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en:  will map to size:
zh_CN:  将映射到大小：

en: Heuristic
    processing
zh_CN: 智能
    处理

en: Modify the document text and structure using common patterns.
zh_CN: 使用常见的规则智能更新文档的文本和结构。

en: <b>Heuristic processing</b> means that calibre will scan your book for common patterns and fix them. As the name implies, this involves guesswork, which means that it could end up worsening the result of a conversion, if calibre guesses wrong. Therefore, it is disabled by default. Often, if a conversion does not turn out as you expect, turning on heuristics can improve matters. Read more about the various heuristic processing options in the <a href="%s">User Manual</a>.
zh_CN: <b>智能处理</b>表示 calibre 将用常用规则扫描书籍并自动处理。“智能”意味着这个过程包含猜测，如果 calibre 猜错了，可能使转换结果更糟。因此，默认不启用该功能。通常，如果转换没有达到预期的效果，可启用智能处理改善问题。在<a href="%s">用户手册</a>中查看更多关于智能处理选项的说明。

en: Enable &heuristic processing
zh_CN: 启用智能处理(&H)

en: Heuristic processing
zh_CN: 智能处理

en: Unwrap lines
zh_CN: 段落内不换行

en: Line &un-wrap factor:
zh_CN: 行长比例低于多少不换行(&U)：

en: Detect and markup unformatted chapter headings and sub headings
zh_CN: 检测并标记未格式化的章节标题和子标题

en: Renumber sequences of <h1> or <h2> tags to prevent splitting
zh_CN: 对<h1>或<h2>标签进行重新编号以避免标题类型指定错误

en: Delete blank lines between paragraphs
zh_CN: 删除段落间的空行

en: Ensure scene breaks are consistently formatted
zh_CN: 确保分节使用一致的格式

en: Replace soft scene &breaks:
zh_CN: 替换软分节符(&B)：

en: Remove unnecessary hyphens
zh_CN: 删除不必要的连字符

en: Italicize common words and patterns
zh_CN: 把特定名词和特定规则的内容变为斜体

en: Replace entity indents with CSS indents
zh_CN: 用CSS缩进代替空格键缩进

en: HTMLZ output
zh_CN: HTMLZ 输出

en: How to handle &CSS
zh_CN: 如何处理CSS(&C)

en: How to handle class &based CSS
zh_CN: 如何处理基于类(class)的CSS(&B)

en: Use book &title as the filename for the HTML file inside the archive
zh_CN: 使用书名作为压缩包中 HTML 文件的文件名(&T)

en: KEPUB output
zh_CN: KEPUB输出

en: Control the look and feel of the output.
zh_CN: 控制输出的外观。

en: Original
zh_CN: 默认

en: Left align
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Justify text
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Base font si&ze:
zh_CN: 基准字体大小(&Z)：

en: Wizard to help you choose an appropriate font size key
zh_CN: 帮助你选择合适字体大小关键值的向导

en: Minim&um line height:
zh_CN: 最小行高(&U)：

en: L&ine height:
zh_CN: 行高(&L)：

en: Embed font fami&ly:
zh_CN: 嵌入字体(&L)

en: &Embed all fonts in document
zh_CN: 嵌入所有使用到的字体(&E)

en: E&xpand CSS
zh_CN: 展开CSS(&X)

en: Keep &ligatures
zh_CN: 保持连字(&L)

en: &Disable font size rescaling
zh_CN: 关闭字号缩放 (&D)

en: &Fonts
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

en: Text &justification:
zh_CN: 文本对齐方式(&J)

en: &Unsmarten punctuation
zh_CN: 取消规范标点符号(&U)

en: &Transliterate Unicode characters to ASCII
zh_CN: 将Unicode字符转换为ASCII(&T)

en: I&nput character encoding:
zh_CN: 输入文本的字符编码(&N)：

en: T&ext
zh_CN: 文本(&E)

en: I&ndent size:
zh_CN: 缩进宽度(&N)：

en: <p>When calibre removes inter paragraph spacing, it automatically sets a paragraph indent, to ensure that paragraphs can be easily distinguished. This option controls the width of that indent.
zh_CN: <p>calibre 删除段间距后，会自动设置段落缩进，保证区分段落。此选项控制缩进宽度。

en: No change
zh_CN: 无变化

en: &Line size:
zh_CN: 行间距(&L)：

en: Remove &spacing between paragraphs
zh_CN: 删除段间空行(&S)

en: Insert &blank line between paragraphs
zh_CN: 在段落间插入空白行(&B)

en: &Linearize tables
zh_CN: 线性展示用表格排版的内容(&L)

en: &Layout
zh_CN: 布局(&L)

en: E&xtra CSS
zh_CN: 额外的CSS(&X)

en: Filter style information
zh_CN: 过滤样式信息

en: Select what style information you want completely removed:
zh_CN: 选择你想要彻底删除的样式信息：

en: Removes the font-family CSS property
zh_CN: 删除CSS中的字体(font-family)属性

en: Removes the margin CSS properties. Note that page margins are not affected by this setting.
zh_CN: 删除CSS中的页边距(margin)属性。注意：页边距不会影响此设置。

en: &Margins
zh_CN: 边距(&M)

en: Removes the padding CSS properties
zh_CN: 删除CSS中的填充 (padding)属性

en: &Padding
zh_CN: 填充(&P)

en: Convert floating images/text into static images/text
zh_CN: 将CCS中的浮动(floating)图片/文本 转换成 静态(static)图片/文本

en: F&loats
zh_CN: 浮动(&L)

en: Removes foreground and background colors
zh_CN: 删除前景色(foreground)和背景色(background)

en: &Colors
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)

en: Other CSS Propert&ies:
zh_CN: 其他CSS属性(&I)：

en: Comma separated list of CSS properties to remove. For example: display, color, font-family
zh_CN: 待删除的以逗号分隔的CSS属性列表。示例： display, color, font-family

en: &Styling
zh_CN: 样式(&S)

en: &Transform styles
zh_CN: 转换样式(&T)

en: Transform &HTML
zh_CN: 转换HTML(&H)

en: LRF output
zh_CN: LRF 输出

en: Enable &auto-rotation of wide images
zh_CN: 自动旋转过宽的图片(&A)

en: Render &tables as images
zh_CN: 将表格渲染为图片(&T)

en: Add &header
zh_CN: 添加页眉(&H)

en: Header &format:
zh_CN: 页眉格式(&F)：

en: &Embed fonts
zh_CN: 内嵌字体(&E)

en: &Serif font family:
zh_CN: 衬线字体(&S)：

en: S&ans-serif font family:
zh_CN: 非衬线字体(&A)：

en: &Monospace font family:
zh_CN: 等宽字体(&M)：

en: Header &separation:
zh_CN: 页眉分割(&S)：

en: Text size multiplier for text in rendered tables:
zh_CN: 渲染的表格中的文字放大倍数：

en: &Wordspace:
zh_CN: 文字间距(&W)：

en: Minimum para. &indent:
zh_CN: 最小段落缩进(&I)：

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Set the metadata. The output file will contain as much of this metadata as possible.
zh_CN: 设置元数据。输出文件将包含尽可能多的元数据。

en: This book has no cover
zh_CN: 本书没有封面

en: Choose cover for
zh_CN: 选择封面给

en: Cannot read
zh_CN: 无法读取

en: You do not have permission to read the file:
zh_CN: 你无权读取该文件:

en: Error reading file
zh_CN: 读取文件出错

en: <p>There was an error reading from file: <br /><b>
zh_CN: <p>读取此文件时发生错误：<br/><b>

en:  is not a valid picture
zh_CN:  不是合法的图片

en: Failed to change on disk location of this book's files.
zh_CN: 无法更改书籍文件在硬盘上的位置。

en: Book cover
zh_CN: 书籍封面

en: Change &cover image:
zh_CN: 更改封面图片(&C)：

en: Browse for an image to use as the cover of this book.
zh_CN: 浏览并选择图片作为书籍的封面.

en: Use cover from &source file
zh_CN: 使用来自源文件的封面(&S)

en: &Title:
zh_CN: 书名(&T)：

en: Change the title of this book
zh_CN: 更改此书籍的书名

en: &Author(s):
zh_CN: 作者(&A)：

en: Author so&rt:
zh_CN: 排序作者(&R):

en: Change the author(s) of this book. Multiple authors should be separated by a comma
zh_CN: 更改书籍作者。多位作者可以用逗号分隔

en: &Publisher:
zh_CN: 出版商(&P)：

en: Ta&gs:
zh_CN: 标签(&G)：

en: Tags categorize the book. This is particularly useful while searching. <br><br>They can be any words or phrases, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 书籍的标签类型. 这对搜索非常有用. <br><br>该标签可以是字词或短语, 使用逗号分隔.

en: &Series:
zh_CN: 丛书(&S)：

en: List of known series. You can add new series.
zh_CN: 现有丛书列表。你可以添加新的丛书。

en: Book
zh_CN: 丛书编号

en: MOBI output
zh_CN: MOBI 输出

en: Ignore &margins
zh_CN: 忽略页边距(&M)

en: Do not convert all images to &JPEG (may result in images not working in older viewers)
zh_CN: 不将所有图片转换为JPEG格式（可能导致有些图片在老的阅读器里不显示）(&J)

en: Kindle options
zh_CN: Kindle 选项

en: MOBI file &type:
zh_CN: MOBI格式类型(&T):

en: <b>WARNING:</b> Various Kindle devices have trouble displaying the new or both MOBI filetypes. If you wish to use the new format on your device, convert to AZW3 instead of MOBI.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>大量Kindle设备在显示new或both的MOBI格式时有问题。如果你希望在你的设备中使用新格式，请转换为AZW3格式而不是MOBI格式。

en: Personal Doc tag:
zh_CN: 个人文档标签：

en: Default profile
zh_CN: 默认配置文件

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: %(width)d x %(height)d pixels
zh_CN: %(width)d x %(height)d 像素

en: Screen size: %s
zh_CN: 分辨率: %s

en: Page setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: &Output profile:
zh_CN: 输出配置(&O)：

en: Profile description
zh_CN: 配置文件描述

en: &Input profile:
zh_CN: 输入配置(&I)：

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: &Left:
zh_CN: 左(&L):

en: Unchanged
zh_CN: 未更改

en: &Top:
zh_CN: 上(&T):

en: &Right:
zh_CN: 右(&R):

en: &Bottom:
zh_CN: 下(&B):

en: PDB output
zh_CN: PDB 输出

en: &Format:
zh_CN: 格式(&F)：

en: Output &encoding:
zh_CN: 输出字符编码(&E):

en: &Inline TOC
zh_CN: 内嵌目录(&I)

en: PDF input
zh_CN: PDF 输入

en: Remove headers at &top of page by:
zh_CN: 删除页面顶部的页眉(T):

en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动

en: Regular expression to remove &header at top of page:
zh_CN: 删除页面顶部的页眉的正则表达式(&H)：

en: No &images
zh_CN: 无图像(&I)

en: Regular expression to remove &footer at bottom of page:
zh_CN: 删除页面底部的页脚的正则表达式(F)：

en: Remove footers at &bottom of page by:
zh_CN: 删除页面底部的页脚(B)：

en: PDF &engine:
zh_CN: (&e)PDF引擎:

en: Line &un-wrapping factor:
zh_CN: 取消换行系数(&U)：

en: PDF output
zh_CN: PDF 输出

en: Use page margins from the &document being converted
zh_CN: 使用输入文档的页边距设置(&D)

en: &Use the paper size set in output profile
zh_CN: 使用“输出配置”中设置的页面大小(&U)

en: &Paper size:
zh_CN: 页面大小(&P):

en: &Unit:
zh_CN: 单位(&U):

en: Preserve &aspect ratio of cover
zh_CN: 保持封面长宽比(&A)

en: Add page &numbers to the bottom of every page
zh_CN: 在每页底部添加页码(&N)

en: Add a printable &Table of Contents at the end
zh_CN: 在文档末尾添加可打印的目录(&T)

en: &Title for ToC:
zh_CN: 目录的标题(&T)：

en: Serif famil&y:
zh_CN: 衬线字体(&Y)：

en: Sans fami&ly:
zh_CN: 非衬线字体(&L)：

en: &Monospace family:
zh_CN: 等宽字体(&M)：

en: S&tandard font:
zh_CN: 标准字体(&T)：

en: Default font si&ze:
zh_CN: 默认字体大小(&Z)：

en: Monospace &font size:
zh_CN: 等宽字体大小(&F)：

en: Page &number map:
zh_CN: 页码转换(&N)：

en: Page  margins
zh_CN: 页边距

en: Page headers and footers
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚

en: You can insert headers and footers into every page of the produced PDF file by using header and footer templates. For examples, see the <a href="%s">documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 你可以使用页眉、页脚模板，在生成的PDF文件的每页中插入页眉和页脚。例子见<a href="%s">文档</a>。

en: &Header template:
zh_CN: 页眉模板(&H):

en: &Footer template:
zh_CN: 页脚模板(&F):

en: &Break long words at the end of lines
zh_CN: 在行尾断开长词(&B)

en: Odd/even &offset:
zh_CN: 奇数/偶数偏移(&o)：

en: Discard book &cover
zh_CN: 丢弃书籍封面(&C)

en: PMLZ output
zh_CN: PMLZ 输出

en: Do not &reduce image size and depth
zh_CN: 不减少图片大小和深度(&R)

en: RB output
zh_CN: RB 输出

en: No formats available
zh_CN: 无格式何用

en: Cannot build regex using the GUI builder without a book.
zh_CN: 不能在没有书籍的情况下使用GUI构建正则表达式。

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Could not open the file, do you have it open in another program?
zh_CN: 无法打开文件，请确认该文件是否正被别的应用程序打开。

en: Failed to generate markup for testing. Click "Show details" to learn more.
zh_CN: 无法生成测试标记。单击“显示详情”了解更多。

en: Failed to generate preview
zh_CN: 生成预览失败

en: Open book
zh_CN: 打开书籍

en: Click the "Open" button below to open a e-book to use for testing.
zh_CN: 单击下面的“打开”按钮，打开一本电子书进行测试。

en: Regex builder
zh_CN: 正则表达式生成器

en: Regex:
zh_CN: 正则表达式：

en: &Test
zh_CN: 测试(&T)

en: Occurrences:
zh_CN: 匹配次数：

en: Goto:
zh_CN: 跳转到：

en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一项(&P)

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一项(&N)

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: RTF input
zh_CN: RTF 输入

en: Ignore &WMF images in the RTF file
zh_CN: 忽略 RTF 文件中的 WMF 图像(&W)

en: Search &
    replace
zh_CN: 查找 &
    替换

en: &Search regular expression:
zh_CN: 查找内容的正则表达式(&S)：

en: Replacement text
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Search regular expression
zh_CN: 查找内容的正则表达式

en: Load calibre search-replace definitions file
zh_CN: 加载 calibre 查找-替换 规则文件

en: calibre search-replace definitions file
zh_CN: calibre 查找&替换 的规则文件

en: Failed to read
zh_CN: 读取失败

en: Failed to load patterns from %s, click "Show details" to learn more.
zh_CN: 从 %s 加载规则失败，单击“显示详情”了解更多信息。

en: Save calibre search-replace definitions file
zh_CN: 保存 calibre 查找&替换 的规则文件

en: Unused search & replace definition
zh_CN: 未使用的 查找&替换 规则文件

en: The search/replace definition being edited  has not been added to the list of definitions. Do you wish to continue with the conversion (the definition will not be used)?
zh_CN: 正在编辑的 查找/替换 规则尚未添加到规则列表中。您希望继续转换（不使用规则）吗？

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid regular expression: %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式：%s

en: The list of search/replace definitions that will be applied to this conversion.
zh_CN: 将使用列出的 查找/替换 规则来进行本次转换。

en: Edit search/replace definition
zh_CN: 编辑 查找/替换 规则

en: &Replacement text:
zh_CN: 替换为(&R)：

en: Add the current expression to the list of expressions that will be applied
zh_CN: 添加当前的表达式到将要使用的表达式列表

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: Edit the currently selected expression
zh_CN: 编辑当前选中的表达式

en: &Change
zh_CN: 更改(&C)

en: Remove the currently selected expression
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的表达式

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: Load a list of expressions from a previously saved file
zh_CN: 从先前保存的文件中加载表达式列表

en: &Load
zh_CN: 加载(&L)

en: Save this list of expressions so that you can re-use it easily
zh_CN: 保存当前表达式列表以便你能轻松地重新使用

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Move expression up.
zh_CN: 上移表达式。

en: Move expression down.
zh_CN: 下移表达式。

en: <p>Search and replace uses <i>regular expressions</i>. See the <a href="%s">regular expressions tutorial</a> to get started with regular expressions. Also clicking the wizard button below will allow you to test your regular expression against the current input document. When you are happy with an expression, click the Add button to add it to the list of expressions.
zh_CN: <p>使用<i>正则表达式</i>进行查找替换。 如果之前未使用过正则表达式，可查看<a href="%s">正则表达式教程</a>以获取相关信息 。点击向导按钮，可在当前输入文档上测试表达式。 如果测试结果令你满意，点击'添加'按钮将表达式加入列表。

en: Restore &defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值(&D)

en: &Input format:
zh_CN: 输入格式(&I)：

en: Use &saved conversion settings for individual books
zh_CN: 为指定书籍使用已保存的转换设置(&S)

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: SNB output
zh_CN: SNB 输出

en: Hide &chapter name
zh_CN: 隐藏章节名称(&C)

en: Don't indent the &first line for each paragraph
zh_CN: 每段首行不缩进(&F)

en: Insert &empty line between paragraphs
zh_CN: 段间插入空行(&E)

en: Optimize for full-&screen mode
zh_CN: 优化全屏模式(&S)

en: Structure
    detection
zh_CN: 结构检测

en: Fine tune the detection of chapter headings and other document structure.
zh_CN: 优化章节标题和其它文档结构的检测。

en: Detect &chapters at (XPath expression):
zh_CN: 检测章节的XPath表达式(&C):

en: Insert &page breaks before (XPath expression):
zh_CN: 前置插入分页符的XPath表达式(&P):

en: Start &reading at (XPath expression):
zh_CN: 设置书籍开头的XPath表达式(&R):

en: Invalid XPath
zh_CN: 无效的XPath

en: The XPath expression %s is invalid.
zh_CN: XPath 表达式 %s 无效。

en: Chapter &mark:
zh_CN: 章节标记(&M)：

en: The header and footer removal options have been replaced by the Search & replace options. Click the Search & replace category in the bar to the left to use these options. Leave the replace field blank and enter your header/footer removal regexps into the search field.
zh_CN: 删除页眉和页脚的选项已被“查找&替换”选项取代。单击左侧栏中的“查找&替换”以使用这些选项。将“替换为”字段留空，并将删除'页眉/页脚'的正则表达式输入“查找内容的正则表达式”。

en: Insert &metadata as page at start of book
zh_CN: 在书籍开头插入元数据作为页面(&M)

en: Remove &fake margins
zh_CN: 删除无效的页边距(&F)

en: Remove first &image
zh_CN: 删除首张图片(&I)

en: Add &alt text to images
zh_CN: 为图片添加 &alt 文字

en: Table of
    Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Control the creation/conversion of the Table of Contents.
zh_CN: 控制目录的创建/转换

en: Level &1 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_CN: &1级目录(XPath表达式)：

en: Level &2 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_CN: &2级目录(XPath表达式)：

en: Level &3 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_CN: &3级目录(XPath表达式)：

en: &Force use of auto-generated Table of Contents
zh_CN: 强制使用自动生成的目录(&F)

en: Do not add &detected chapters to the Table of Contents
zh_CN: 不将检测到的章节添加到目录(&D)

en: Number of &links to add to Table of Contents:
zh_CN: 添加到目录中的链接数的上限(&L)：

en: TOC &filter:
zh_CN: 目录筛选(&F)：

en: Chapter &threshold:
zh_CN: 章节数下限(&T)：

en: Allow &duplicate links when creating the Table of Contents
zh_CN: 创建目录时允许重复的链接(&D)

en: <a href="%s">Help with using these options to generate a Table of Contents</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s">使用下述选项生成目录的帮助</a>

en: This option will cause calibre to popup the Table of Contents Editor tool,
     which will allow you to manually edit the Table of Contents, to fix any errors
     caused by automatic generation.
zh_CN: 使用此选项将使 calibre 弹出目录编辑工具，这让你能够手动编辑目录来修复某些在
    自动生成目录时出现的错误。

en: &Manually fine-tune the ToC after conversion is completed
zh_CN: 在转换完成后手动精细调整目录(&M)

en: TXT input
zh_CN: TXT 输入

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: &Paragraph style:
zh_CN: 段落样式(&P)：

en: &Formatting style:
zh_CN: 格式化样式(&F)：

en: Common
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Preserve &spaces
zh_CN: 保留空格(&S)

en: Remove &indents at the beginning of lines
zh_CN: 删除行首缩进(&I)

en: <p>Markdown is a simple markup language for text files, that allows for advanced formatting. To learn more visit <a href="https://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown">Markdown</a>.
zh_CN: <p>Markdown是文本文件的一种简单标记语言，它允许高级格式化。要了解更多请访问 <a href="https://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown">Markdown</a>.

en: You can optionally enable various extensions to the base Markdown syntax, below.
zh_CN: 您可以选择启用以下基本Markdown语法的各种扩展。

en: More information on <a href="https://python-markdown.github.io/extensions/">Markdown extensions</a>
zh_CN: 更多信息关于 <a href="https://python-markdown.github.io/extensions/">Markdown扩展</a>

en: TXT output
zh_CN: TXT 输出

en: Note that for images to be preserved, the formatting option above must be markdown or textile and also enable the setting to not remove image references.
zh_CN: 请注意，对于要保留的图像，上面的格式选项必须是markdown或textile，并且还可以启用不删除图像引用的设置。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: &Line ending style:
zh_CN: 换行符样式(&L)：

en: &Formatting:
zh_CN: 格式类型(&F)：

en: Plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: &Maximum line length:
zh_CN: 最大行长度(&M)：

en: Force maximum line &length
zh_CN: 强制使用最大行长(&L)

en: Do not remove links (<a> tags) before processing
zh_CN: 处理前不要删除链接(<a> 标签)

en: Do not remove image &references before processing
zh_CN: 处理前不要删除图片引用(&R)

en: Keep text &color, when possible
zh_CN: 尽可能保留文字的颜色(&C)

en: Note that images will not be preserved. For that, convert to TXTZ, with the Output format set to markdown.
zh_CN: 请注意，图像将不会被保留。为此，请转换为TXTZ，并将输出格式设置为markdown。

en: TXTZ output
zh_CN: TXTZ 输出

en: Use a wizard to generate the XPath expression
zh_CN: 使用向导创建XPath表达式

en: Match HTML &tags with tag name:
zh_CN: 需匹配的HTML标签名(&T)：

en: Having the &attribute:
zh_CN: 拥有属性(&A)：

en: With &value:
zh_CN: 属性的值(&V)：

en: (A regular expression)
zh_CN: (一条正则表达式)

en: <p>For example, to match all h2 tags that have class="chapter", set tag to <i>h2</i>, attribute to <i>class</i> and value to <i>chapter</i>.</p><p>Leaving attribute blank will match any attribute and leaving value blank will match any value. Setting tag to * will match any tag.</p><p>To learn more advanced usage of XPath see the <a href="%s">XPath Tutorial</a>.
zh_CN: <p>举例：要匹配所有包含属性 class="chapter" 的 h2 标签，把“需匹配的HTML标签名”设为 <i>h2</i>，“拥有属性”设为 <i>class</i> 并把“属性的值”设为 <i>chapter</i>。</p><p>把“拥有属性”留空则匹配所有的属性，把“属性的值”留空则匹配所有的值。把“需匹的 HTML标签名”设为*匹配的所有的HTML标签。</p><p>请访问 <a href="%s">了解XPath的更多高级用法</a>。

en: Browse by covers
zh_CN: 按封面浏览

en: Choose color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: Color &1:
zh_CN: 颜色 &1:

en: Color &2:
zh_CN: 颜色 &2:

en: Contrast color &1 (mainly for text):
zh_CN: 对比色 &1（主要用于文本）：

en: Contrast color &2 (mainly for text):
zh_CN: 对比色 &2（主要用于文本）：

en: The color scheme name "%s" is invalid. It must start with a # and be at least two characters long.
zh_CN: 配色方案名称"%s"无效，名称必须以"#"开头且长度至少是2个字符

en: A color scheme with the name "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 配色方案名称 "%s" 已经存在

en: When generating covers, a color scheme for the cover is chosen at random from the color schemes below. You can prevent an individual scheme from being selected by unchecking it. The preview on the right shows the currently selected color scheme.
zh_CN: 当生成封面时，会从下面的配色方案当中随机选择一个。如果不想使用某些方案，你可以取消选中复选框。右侧的预览显示了当前选择的配色方案。

en: Choose a color scheme to be used for this generated cover.
zh_CN: 为当前生成的封面选择一个配色方案。

en: In normal cover generation, the color scheme is chosen at random from the list of color schemes below. You can prevent an individual color scheme from being chosen by unchecking it here.
zh_CN: 通常在生成封面时，会从下面的配色方案当中随机选择一个。如果不想使用某些方案，你可以取消选中复选框。

en: &New color scheme
zh_CN: 新建配色方案(&N)

en: &Edit color scheme
zh_CN: 编辑配色方案(&E)

en: &Remove color scheme
zh_CN: 删除配色方案(&R)

en: &Styles
zh_CN: 样式(&S)

en: When generating covers, a style for the cover is chosen at random from the styles below. You can prevent an individual style from being selected by unchecking it. The preview on the right shows the currently selected style.
zh_CN: 当生成封面时，会从下面的样式当中随机选择一个。如果不想使用某些样式，你可以取消选中复选框。右侧的预览显示了当前选择的样式。

en: Choose a style to be used for this generated cover.
zh_CN: 选择要用于生成此封面的样式。

en: In normal cover generation, the style is chosen at random from the list of styles below. You can prevent an individual style from being chosen by unchecking it here.
zh_CN: 通常在生成封面时，会从下面的样式当中随机选择一个。如果不想使用某些样式，你可以取消选中复选框。

en: &Fonts and sizes
zh_CN: 字体和字号(&F)

en: &Title font family:
zh_CN: 标题字体(&T)

en: &Title font size:
zh_CN: 标题字号：(&T)

en: &Subtitle font family:
zh_CN: 副标题字体(&S):

en: &Subtitle font size:
zh_CN: 副标题字号：(&S)

en: &Footer font family:
zh_CN: 页脚字体(&F):

en: &Footer font size:
zh_CN: 页脚字号(&F):

en: Cover &width:
zh_CN: 封面宽度(&W)：

en: Cover &height:
zh_CN: 封面高度(&H)：

en: Note that the preview to the side is of fixed aspect ratio, so changing the cover width above will not have any effect. If you change the height, you should also change the width nevertheless as it will be used in actual cover generation.
zh_CN: 注意，旁边的预览的纵横比是固定的，所以更改上面的封面宽度看上去没有效果。如果你改变了高度，最好也改变宽度，因为在实际生成封面的时候会用到设置的值。

en: &Text
zh_CN: 文本(&T)

en: The text on the generated cover is taken from the metadata of the book. This is controlled via templates. You can use the <b>, <i> and <br> tags in the templates for bold, italic and line breaks, respectively. The default templates use the title, series and authors. You can change them to use whatever metadata you like.
zh_CN: 封面上的文字是从书籍的元数据中获取的，文字内容由模板控制。你可以在模板中使用 <b>、<i> 和 <br> 标签，它们分别表示加粗、斜体、换行。默认的模板使用了书名、丛书和作者，你可以改成任何你想要的元数据。

en: Change the &title template
zh_CN: 更改标题模板(&t)

en: The title template
zh_CN: 标题模板

en: Change the &sub-title template
zh_CN: 更改副标题模板(&s)

en: The sub-title template
zh_CN: 副标题模板

en: Change the &footer template
zh_CN: 更改页脚模板(&f)

en: The footer template
zh_CN: 页脚模板

en: My Color Scheme
zh_CN: 我的配色方案

en: Cannot edit
zh_CN: 无法编辑

en: Cannot edit a builtin color scheme. Create a new color scheme instead.
zh_CN: 无法编辑内置配色方案，你可以重新建立一个。

en: Cannot remove
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Cannot remove a builtin color scheme.
zh_CN: 无法删除内置配色方案

en: A sample book
zh_CN: 书籍样本

en: Author One
zh_CN: 第一作者

en: Author Two
zh_CN: 第二作者

en: A series of samples
zh_CN: 一系列样本

en: Tag One
zh_CN: 标签一

en: Tag Two
zh_CN: 标签二

en: Some publisher
zh_CN: 某些出版商

en: Cover generation settings
zh_CN: 封面生成设置

en: Save these settings as the &defaults for future use
zh_CN: 保存为默认设置(&D)

en: Save the current cover generation settings for later re-use
zh_CN: 保存当前封面生成设置以供以后使用

en: Load previously saved cover generation settings
zh_CN: 加载以前保存的封面生成设置

en: Save the current settings as the settings to use always instead of just this time. Remember that for styles and colors the actual style or color used is chosen at random from the list of checked styles/colors.
zh_CN: 将当前设置保存为始终使用的设置，而不仅是本次使用。请记住，对于样式和颜色，实际使用的样式或颜色是从选中的样式/颜色列表中随机选择的。

en: My cover style
zh_CN: 我的封面样式

en: Name for these settings
zh_CN: 这些设置的名称

en: Theme name:
zh_CN: 主题名：

en: Create the rule below, the rule can be used to transform style properties
zh_CN: 在下方创建规则，规则可用于转换样式属性

en: If the &property:
zh_CN: 如果该属性(&P)：

en: The name of a CSS property, for example: font-size
    Do not use shorthand properties, they will not work.
    For instance use margin-top, not margin.
zh_CN: CSS 属性名称，如：font-size
    不允许使用简写属性，他们无法起作用。
    例如，请使用 margin-top 而不是 margin。

en: The CSS property value
zh_CN: CSS属性值

en: Either a CSS length, such as 10pt or a unit less number. If a unit less number is used it will be compared with the CSS value using whatever unit the value has. Note that comparison automatically converts units, except for relative units like percentage or em, for which comparison fails if the units are different.
zh_CN: 要么是一个诸如10pt的CSS长度，要么一个不带单位的数字。如果用不带单位的数字，它将与使用任何单位的CSS值进行比较。请注意，比较时会自动转换单位，但百分比或em等相对单位除外。如果单位不同、则比较失败。

en: CSS properties to add to the rule that contains the matching style. You can specify more than one property, separated by semi-colons, for example: color:red; font-weight: bold
zh_CN: 要添加到包含匹配规则的样式中的CSS属性。可以指定多个属性，用分号分隔，例如：color:red; font-weight: bold

en: A number
zh_CN: 一个数字

en: Edit rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: If the property <i>{property}</i> <b>{match_type}</b> <b>{query}</b><br>{action}
zh_CN: 如果属性<i>{property}</i> <b>{match_type}</b> <b>{query}</b><br>{action}

en: This rule is invalid, please remove it
zh_CN: 该规则无效，请删除

en: You can specify rules to transform styles here. Click the "Add rule" button below to get started.
zh_CN: 你可以制定样式转换的规则，从点击下面的“添加规则”按钮开始。

en: Test style transform rules
zh_CN: 测试样式转换的规则

en: Enter a CSS stylesheet below and click the "Test" button
zh_CN: 在下面输入CSS样式表，然后单击“测试”按钮

en: Resulting stylesheet
zh_CN: 输出的样式表

en: Edit style transform rules
zh_CN: 编辑样式转换的规则

en: E&xport
zh_CN: 导出(&X)

en: Export these rules to a file
zh_CN: 导出规则到文件

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: Import previously exported rules
zh_CN: 导入之前导出的规则

en: &Test rules
zh_CN: 测试规则(&T)

en: Save this ruleset for later re-use
zh_CN: 保存这条规则以便日后使用

en: Load a previously saved ruleset
zh_CN: 加载之前保存的规则集

en: No rules
zh_CN: 没有规则

en: There are no rules to export
zh_CN: 没有可导出的规则

en: Choose file for exported rules
zh_CN: 选择导出规则的文件

en: Choose file to import rules from
zh_CN: 选择要导入的规则文件

en:  index
zh_CN:  索引

en: Clear {0}
zh_CN: 清除 {0}

en: Values changed
zh_CN: 值已改变

en: You have changed the values. In order to use this editor, you must either discard or apply these changes. Apply changes?
zh_CN: 你已经修改了值。为了使用此编辑器，你必须放弃或应用这些更改。应用更改吗？

en: Set {} to yes
zh_CN: 设置 {} 为是

en: Set {} to no
zh_CN: 设置 {} 为否

en: Clear {}
zh_CN: 清除 {}

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Exact time: {}
zh_CN: 准确时间: {}

en: items
zh_CN: 项

en: Open the Manage {} window
zh_CN: 打开管理{}窗口

en: Open the {0} editor. If Ctrl or Shift is pressed, open the Manage {0} window
zh_CN: 打开{0}编辑器。按下Ctrl或Shift键时，打开管理{0}窗口。

en: The enumeration "{0}" contains an invalid value that will be set to the default
zh_CN: "{0}" 的枚举值中包含无效的值，将使用默认值替换

en: Set {0} to No
zh_CN: 设置  {0} 为否

en: Set {0} to Yes
zh_CN: 设置 {0} 为是

en: Open Item editor
zh_CN: 打开项目编辑器

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Clear series
zh_CN: 清除丛书名

en: Automatically number books
zh_CN: 为书籍自动编号

en: If not checked, the series number for the books will be set to 1. If checked, selected books will be automatically numbered, in the order you selected them. So if you selected Book A and then Book B, Book A will have series number 1 and Book B series number 2.
zh_CN: 如果未勾选，书籍的丛书序列号将设置为1。如果勾选，选定的书籍将按您选择的排列顺序自动编号。所以，如果你选择了书籍A，然后书籍 B，书籍A将有丛书号1、书籍B的丛书号为2。

en: Force numbers to start with
zh_CN: 强制起始编号为

en: Series will normally be renumbered from the highest number in the database for that series. Checking this box will tell calibre to start numbering from the value in the box
zh_CN: 丛书通常会从该丛书数据库中最高的数字重新编号。选中此选项将告诉 calibre 从选框中的值开始编号。

en: The amount by which to increment the series number for successive books. Only applicable when using force series numbers.
zh_CN: 连续书籍编号的递增数值。仅在使用强制编号时生效。

en: The enumeration "{0}" contains invalid values that will not appear in the list
zh_CN: "{0}" 的枚举值中包含无效的值，这些无效值将不会出现在列表中

en: Remove all tags
zh_CN: 删除所有标签

en: tags to remove
zh_CN: 要删除的标签

en: You have entered values. In order to use this editor you must first discard them. Discard the values?
zh_CN: 你已经输入了数值。为了使用这个编辑器，你必须先丢弃它们。放弃该数值吗？

en: No details available.
zh_CN: 无详细信息可用。

en: Device no longer connected.
zh_CN: 尚未连接设备。

en: Get device information
zh_CN: 获取设备信息

en: Set library information
zh_CN: 设置书库信息

en: Get list of books on device
zh_CN: 获取设备里的书籍的列表

en: Prepare files for transfer from device
zh_CN: 准备从设备中发送文件

en: Get annotations from device
zh_CN: 从设备获取标注

en: Send metadata to device
zh_CN: 发送元数据到设备

en: Send collections to device
zh_CN: 发送收藏夹到设备

en: Upload one book to the device | Upload {} books to the device
zh_CN[0]: 上传 {} 本书籍到设备

en: Delete books from device
zh_CN: 从设备上删除书籍

en: Download books from device
zh_CN: 从设备上下载书籍

en: View book on device
zh_CN: 阅读设备中的书籍

en: Set default send to device action
zh_CN: 设置发送到设备的默认操作

en: Send to main memory
zh_CN: 传送到内部存储空间

en: Send to storage card A
zh_CN: 发送到存储卡 A

en: Send to storage card B
zh_CN: 发送到存储卡 B

en: Send specific format to
zh_CN: 发送特定格式至

en: Send and delete from library
zh_CN: 发送并从书库中删除

en: Eject device
zh_CN: 安全移除设备

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error communicating with device
zh_CN: 与设备通信发生错误

en: Manage the %s?
zh_CN: 管理 %s？

en: Detected the <b>%s</b>. Do you want calibre to manage it?
zh_CN: 检测到 <b>%s</b>。你要calibre来管理它吗？

en: No suitable formats
zh_CN: 无合适格式

en: Running jobs
zh_CN: 正在运行的任务

en: Cannot configure the device while there are running device jobs.
zh_CN: 有设备任务正在运行，无法配置设备。

en: Configure %s
zh_CN: 配置 %s

en: Restart calibre for the changes to %s to be applied.
zh_CN: 重启calibre以使 %s 更改生效。

en: Book already on device
zh_CN: 书籍已在设备中

en: The book {} is already present on the device. Resending it might cause any annotations/bookmarks on the device for this book to be lost. Are you sure?
zh_CN: {} 这本书已存在于设备上了。再次发送它可能会导致这本书在设备上的注解或书签丢失。您是否仍要发送？

en: Some books already on device
zh_CN: 某些书籍已在设备中

en: Some of the selected books are already on the device. Resending them might cause any annotations/bookmarks on the device for these books to be lost. Click "Show details" to see the books already on the device. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 部分已选书籍已经发送至设备。重发可能导致设备上注释或书签的丢失。点击“显示细节”查看已在设备上的文件，确定继续吗？

en: Error talking to device
zh_CN: 设备通信错误。

en: There was a temporary error talking to the device. Please unplug and reconnect the device or reboot.
zh_CN: 和设备通信时有一个临时性错误。请拔下并重新连接设备或重新启动。

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en:  detected.
zh_CN:  被检测到。

en: No books
zh_CN: 没有书籍

en: selected to send
zh_CN: 选择发送

en: No device
zh_CN: 无设备

en: No device connected
zh_CN: 没有设备连接

en: %(num)i of %(total)i books
zh_CN: %(num)i 本书，共 %(total)i 本

en: 0 of %i books
zh_CN: 0 本书，共 %i 本

en: Choose format to send to device
zh_CN: 选择发送到设备的格式

en: Cannot send: No device is connected
zh_CN: 无法发送：无连接的设备

en: No card
zh_CN: 无存储卡

en: Cannot send: Device has no storage card
zh_CN: 无法发送：设备中无储存卡

en: Auto convert the following books before uploading to the device?
zh_CN: 发送到设备之前自动转换如下书籍？

en: Sending catalogs to device.
zh_CN: 正在发送书目到设备。

en: Sending news to device.
zh_CN: 正在发送新闻到设备.

en: Sending books to device.
zh_CN: 正在发送书籍到设备。

en: Could not upload the following books to the device, as no suitable formats were found. Convert the book(s) to a format supported by your device first.
zh_CN: 无法发送下列书籍到设备，未找到合适格式。请先将书籍转换为设备支持的格式。

en: No space on device
zh_CN: 设备存储空间不足

en: <p>Cannot upload books to device there is no more free space available
zh_CN: <p>由于设备存储空间不足无法将书籍发送到设备

en: Incorrect destination
zh_CN: 错误的目标

en: Analyzing books on the device: %d%% finished
zh_CN: 设备 %d%% 中的书籍读取完毕

en: Book format sync problem
zh_CN: 同步书籍格式出错

en: Some book formats in your library cannot be synced because they have dates in the future
zh_CN: 无法同步书库中的一些书籍格式，因为它们的'日期'标记是一个未来的时间

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Unknown formats
zh_CN: 未知格式

en: You have enabled the <b>{0}</b> formats for your {1}. The {1} may not support them. If you send these formats to your {1} they may not work. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你为你的 {1} 设备启用了 <b>{0}</b> 格式，但 {1} 可能不支持这种格式。如果你把这种格式的文件发送到 {1} 设备，可能无法正常阅读。你确认定要这样做吗？

en: The template %s is invalid:
zh_CN: 模板 %s 无效：

en: Select available formats and their order for this device
zh_CN: 选择此设备的可用格式及其顺序

en: If checked, books are placed into sub-folders based on their metadata on the device. If unchecked, books are all put into the top level folder.
zh_CN: 若勾选，书籍将会放在设备中基于元数据创建的子文件夹中；若未选，书籍将全放在顶层文件夹中。

en: Use sub-folders
zh_CN: 使用子文件夹

en: Use author sort for author
zh_CN: 用“排序作者”字段值作为“作者”

en: Save &template:
zh_CN: 保存书籍时目录结构的模板(&T)：

en: No formats selected
zh_CN: 没有格式被选择

en: You must choose at least one format to send to the device
zh_CN: 你必须至少选择一种格式发送到设备

en: <b>Save &template</b> to control the filename and
            location of files sent to the device:
zh_CN: 使用 <b>保存书籍时目录结构的模板</b> 来设置发送到设备的文件名和位置:

en: A <b>list of &folders</b> on the device to
            which to send e-books. The first one that exists will be used:
zh_CN: 设备上可接收电子书的可选<b>文件夹列表</b>。
            将使用此处设置的第一个：

en: Browse for a folder on the device
zh_CN: 浏览设备中的文件夹

en: Select the devices to be <b>ignored</b>. calibre <b>will not</b>
                connect to devices with a checkmark next to their names.
zh_CN: 选择要<b>忽略</b>的设备。calibre 将<b>不会</b>
                连接名称旁边带有复选标记的设备。

en: Send the %s format to the folder:
zh_CN: 发送 %s 格式到文件夹:

en: Folder on the device
zh_CN: 设备中的文件夹

en: &Remove rule
zh_CN: 删除规则(&R)

en: Format specific sending
zh_CN: 指定发送的格式

en: You can create rules that control where e-books of a specific
                format are sent to on the device. These will take precedence over
                the folders specified above.
zh_CN: 你可以创建控制特定格式的电子书发送到设备中的规则。
                这些将优先于上面设置的文件夹。

en: Add a &new rule
zh_CN: 添加一个新规则(&N)

en: The <b>%s</b> device has no serial number, it cannot be configured
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 设备没有序列号，无法进行配置

en: <b>No MTP device connected.</b><p> You can only configure the MTP device plugin when a device is connected.
zh_CN: <b>无连接的MTP设备</b><p> 你只能在MTP设备连接时设置MTP插件.

en: If you want to un-ignore a previously ignored MTP device, use the "Ignored devices" tab.
zh_CN: 如果你不想忽略以前已忽略的MTP设备，请使用“忽略设备”选项卡。

en: Choose the formats to send to the %s
zh_CN: 选择发送到 %s 的格式

en: &Ignore the %s in calibre
zh_CN: calibre将忽略 %s(&I)

en: Change scanned &folders
zh_CN: 更改扫描的文件夹(&F)

en: Show device information
zh_CN: 显示设备信息

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: The %s will be ignored in calibre
zh_CN: calibre 将忽略%s

en: You are trying to send books into the <b>%s</b> folder. This folder is currently ignored by calibre when scanning the device. You have to tell calibre you want this folder scanned in order to be able to send books to it. Click the <b>Configure</b> button below to send books to it.
zh_CN: 你正试图将书籍发送到<b>%s</b>文件夹中。在扫描该设备时，该文件夹目前被 calibre 忽略。你必须告诉 calibre 你想要扫描这个文件夹，以便能够向其发送书籍。单击下面的<b>配置</b>按钮向其发送书籍。

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Cannot send to %s
zh_CN: 不能发送到 %s

en: Choose folder on device
zh_CN: 选择设备中的文件夹

en: <b>Scanned folders:</b>
zh_CN: <b>扫描的文件夹:</b>

en: You can select which folders calibre will scan when searching this device for books.
zh_CN: 你可以选择在此设备上搜索书时扫描哪些文件夹.

en: If you a select a previously unselected folder, any sub-folders will not be visible until you restart calibre.
zh_CN: 如果选择了以前未选中的文件夹, 则在重新启动calibre之前任何子文件夹都将不可见。

en: Choose folders to scan
zh_CN: 选择要扫描的文件夹

en: File formats
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: Extra driver customization options
zh_CN: 附加的驱动自定义选项

en: How many empty books?
zh_CN: 添加多少本空白书籍？

en: How many empty books should be added?
zh_CN: 将要添加多少本空白书籍？

en: Set the author of the new books to:
zh_CN: 新添加书籍的作者设为：

en: Reset author to Unknown
zh_CN: 把作者重置为“未知”

en: Set the series of the new books to:
zh_CN: 将新书籍加到丛书：

en: Reset series
zh_CN: 重置丛书信息

en: Set the title of the new books to:
zh_CN: 把新书的书名设为：

en: Reset title
zh_CN: 重置书名信息

en: Also create an empty e-book in format:
zh_CN: 也建立一本以下格式的空电子书：

en: Also create an empty book format file that you can subsequently edit
zh_CN: 再创建一个你随后可编辑的空白书籍格式文件

en: Also copy book &formats when duplicating a book
zh_CN: 在创建书籍副本时同时复制书籍格式(&F)

en: Also copy all e-book files into the newly created duplicate books.
zh_CN: 同时将所有电子书文件复制到新创建的书籍副本中。

en: &Duplicate current book
zh_CN: 创建当前书籍的副本(&D)

en: Make the new empty book records exact duplicates
    of the current book "%s", with all metadata identical
zh_CN: 使新的空书籍的信息与当前书籍"%s"的完全一致，所有元数据相同。

en: Add books by ISBN
zh_CN: 通过ISBN添加书籍

en: &Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪切板粘贴(&P)

en: <p>Enter a list of ISBNs in the box to the left, one per line. calibre will automatically create entries for books based on the ISBN and download metadata and covers for them.</p>
    <p>Any invalid ISBNs in the list will be ignored.</p>
    <p>You can also specify a file that will be added with each ISBN. To do this enter the full path to the file after a <code>&gt;&gt;</code>. For example:</p>
    <p><code>9788842915232 &gt;&gt; %s</code></p><p>To use identifiers other than ISBN use key:value syntax, For example:</p>
    <p><code>amazon:B001JK9C72</code></p>
zh_CN: <p>在左侧文本框中输入一系列的ISBN，每行一个。calibre会基于ISBN自动创建对应的书籍项并为它们下载元数据和封面。</p>
    <p>列表中所有无效的ISBN都会被忽略。</p>
    <p>你也可以为每个ISBN关联一个要添加到calibre书库的文件。要这要做的话，请指定书籍的完整路径，与ISBN号之间以 <code>&gt;&gt;</code> 符号隔开。比如：</p>
    <p><code>9788842915232 &gt;&gt; %s</code></p><p>要使用ISBN以外的书籍标识符，请使用key:value语法，例如:</p>
    <p><code>amazon:B001JK9C72</code></p>

en: &Tags to set on created book entries:
zh_CN: 为创建的书籍项设置标签(&T)：

en: Check for books with the same ISBN already in library
zh_CN: 在书库中检索有相同ISBN的书籍

en: Convert ISBN-10 to ISBN-13 automatically
zh_CN: 自动转换 ISBN-10 到 ISBN-13

en: Some invalid ISBNs
zh_CN: 一些无效的ISBN

en: Some of the ISBNs you entered were invalid. They will be ignored. Click "Show details" to see which ones. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 你输入的某些ISBN无效。他们将被忽略。请点击“显示详情”来查看忽略了哪些。你要继续吗？

en: All invalid ISBNs
zh_CN: 所有无效的ISBN

en: All the ISBNs you entered were invalid. No books can be added.
zh_CN: 你输入的ISBN均无效。无法添加书籍

en: Edit authors
zh_CN: 编辑作者

en: Edit the authors for this book. You can drag and drop to re-arrange authors
zh_CN: 编辑此书的作者。你可以通过拖放来重排作者顺序。

en: Enter an author to add
zh_CN: 输入要添加的作者

en: &Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除所选(&R)

en: Configure the Book details window
zh_CN: 配置书籍详情窗口

en: Select displayed metadata
zh_CN: 选择要显示的元数据

en: Note: <b>comments</b>-like columns will always be displayed at the end unless their "Heading position" is "Show heading to the side"
zh_CN: 注意: <b>简介</b>这类栏目始终显示在末尾除非他们的 "标题位置" 是 "在旁边显示标题"

en: Fit &cover within view
zh_CN: 封面自动适配屏幕大小(&C)

en: Next [%s]
zh_CN: 下一页 [%s]

en: Previous [%s]
zh_CN: 上一页 [%s]

en: Book {} doesn't exist
zh_CN: 书籍 {} 不存在

en: Configure this view
zh_CN: 配置此视图

en: This book is marked
zh_CN: 此书籍已被标记

en: This book is marked as: %s
zh_CN: 此书籍已被标记为: %s

en: Path: {}
zh_CN: 路径: {}

en: (the current book)
zh_CN: (当前书籍)

en: (from {})
zh_CN: （来自{}）

en: (will not change)
zh_CN: (不会改变)

en: My books
zh_CN: 我的书籍

en: No help available
zh_CN: 没有可用的帮助

en: No help available for this output format.
zh_CN: 没有此输出格式的帮助信息。

en: Generate catalog
zh_CN: 生成书目

en: Generate catalog for {0} books
zh_CN: 生成 {0} 本书的书目

en: Catalo&g format:
zh_CN: 书目格式(&G)：

en: Catalog &title (existing catalog with the same title will be replaced):
zh_CN: 书目名称（将替换现有的同名书目）(&T)：

en: &Send catalog to device automatically
zh_CN: 自动发送书目到设备(&S)

en: Add the catalog to your calibre library after it is generated.
    Note that if you disable adding of the catalog to the library
    automatic sending of the catalog to the device will not work.
zh_CN: 书目生成后将被添加到calibre书库中。请注意，如果禁用将书目添加到书库，目录自动发送到设备的功能将不起作用。

en: &Add catalog to library
zh_CN: 将书目添加到书库(&A)

en: Catalog options
zh_CN: 书目选项

en: Check database integrity and compact it for improved performance.
zh_CN: 检查数据库完整性并将其压缩以提高性能。

en: Also compact the Full text search database
zh_CN: 同时压缩全文搜索数据库

en: This can be a very slow and memory intensive operation, depending on the size of the Full text database.
zh_CN: 这可能是一个非常缓慢且占用内存的操作，具体取决于全文数据库的大小。

en: Also compact the notes database
zh_CN: 还压缩了备注数据库

en: This can be a very slow and memory intensive operation, depending on the size of the notes database.
zh_CN: 这可能是非常缓慢且占用大量内存的操作，具体取决于备注数据库的大小。

en: Check the database file
zh_CN: 检查数据库文件

en: Vacuuming database to improve performance.
zh_CN: 重建数据库以提高性能。

en: This will take a while, please wait...
zh_CN: 这需要一段时间，请稍候...

en: Vacuuming...
zh_CN: 正在重建…

en: Open folder {}
zh_CN: 打开文件夹 {}

en: Check library -- Problems found
zh_CN: 检查书库 -- 发现问题

en:         <h1>Help</h1>
    
            <p>calibre stores the list of your books and their metadata in a
            database. The actual book files and covers are stored as normal
            files in the calibre library folder. The database contains a list of the files
            and covers belonging to each book entry. This tool checks that the
            actual files in the library folder on your computer match the
            information in the database.</p>
    
            <p>The result of each type of check is shown to the left. The various
            checks are:
            </p>
            <ul>
            <li><b>Invalid titles</b>: These are files and folders appearing
            in the library where books titles should, but that do not have the
            correct form to be a book title.</li>
            <li><b>Extra titles</b>: These are extra files in your calibre
            library that appear to be correctly-formed titles, but have no corresponding
            entries in the database.</li>
            <li><b>Invalid authors</b>: These are files appearing
            in the library where only author folders should be.</li>
            <li><b>Extra authors</b>: These are folders in the
            calibre library that appear to be authors but that do not have entries
            in the database.</li>
            <li><b>Missing book formats</b>: These are book formats that are in
            the database but have no corresponding format file in the book's folder.
            <li><b>Extra book formats</b>: These are book format files found in
            the book's folder but not in the database.
            <li><b>Unknown files in books</b>: These are extra files in the
            folder of each book that do not correspond to a known format or cover
            file.</li>
            <li><b>Missing cover files</b>: These represent books that are marked
            in the database as having covers but the actual cover files are
            missing.</li>
            <li><b>Cover files not in database</b>: These are books that have
            cover files but are marked as not having covers in the database.</li>
            <li><b>Folder raising exception</b>: These represent folders in the
            calibre library that could not be processed/understood by this
            tool.</li>
            </ul>
    
            <p>There are two kinds of automatic fixes possible: <i>Delete
            marked</i> and <i>Fix marked</i>.</p>
            <p><i>Delete marked</i> is used to remove extra files/folders/covers that
            have no entries in the database. Check the box next to the item you want
            to delete. Use with caution.</p>
    
            <p><i>Fix marked</i> is applicable only to covers and missing formats
            (the three lines marked 'fixable'). In the case of missing cover files,
            checking the fixable box and pushing this button will tell calibre that
            there is no cover for all of the books listed. Use this option if you
            are not going to restore the covers from a backup. In the case of extra
            cover files, checking the fixable box and pushing this button will tell
            calibre that the cover files it found are correct for all the books
            listed. Use this when you are not going to delete the file(s). In the
            case of missing formats, checking the fixable box and pushing this
            button will tell calibre that the formats are really gone. Use this if
            you are not going to restore the formats from a backup.</p>
zh_CN:         <h1>帮助</h1>
    
            <p>calibre 把你的书籍列表和书籍元数据存放在数据库中，实际的
            的书籍文件和封面在 calibre 书库所在的文件夹中以普通文件的方式存
            储。数据库中存放了每本书所对应的书籍文件和封面图片。本工具
            用于检查书库文件夹中的文件与数据库中所保留的信息是否相符。</p>
    
            <p>左侧显示了各种检查的结果。检查的项目包括：</p>
            <ul>
            <li><b>无效的书名</b>：文件和文件夹在书库中存在，但书籍书名信息
            不正确。</li>
            <li><b>额外的书名</b>：calibre 书库中存在书籍文件且包括正确的书名，
            但在数据库中没有对应的记录。</li>
            <li><b>无效的作者</b>：书籍文件存在于书库中，但书库中该位置仅应当
            出现作者文件夹。</li>
            <li><b>额外的作者</b>： calibre 书库中存在正常的作者文件夹，
            但在数据库中没有对应的记录。</li>
            <li><b>丢失书籍格式</b>：数据库中包含部分书籍格式但在书库文件夹中
            不存在。
            <li><b>额外的书籍格式</b>：书库文件夹中包含某些格式的书籍但数据库中
            没有对应记录。
            <li><b>书籍中的未知文件</b>：书籍文件夹中存在多余的文件，这些文件即不是
            有效的书籍格式也不是有效的封图图片。</li>
            <li><b>丢失封面文件</b>：表示数据库中表明该书籍存在封面图片，但实际的
            封面书籍文件不存在。</li></li>
            <li><b>封面文件不在数据库中</b>：表示书籍存文件夹中包含封面图片，但数据库
            中标记该书没有封面。</li>
            <li><b>文件夹异常</b>：表示 calibre书库中的文件夹无法被检测程序正确
            处理或理解。</li>
    </ul>
    
            <p>当遇到问题时，有两种可能的自动修复方式： <i>删除标记项</i> 和 <i>修复标记项</i>。</p>
            <p><i>删除标记项</i> 用于删除数据库中不存在的额外的文件、文件夹或封面图片。选中你要删除的项，
    并点击“删除标记项”。请谨慎使用。</p>
    
            <p><i>修复标记项</i> 只适用于封面图片和丢失的格式
            (被标为“可修复”的三行)。 在丢失封面图片文件的情况下，
            勾选“可修复”复选框并点击本按钮告诉 calibre 所列出的
            书籍没有封面图片，如果你不需要从备份文件恢复封面，
            可以使用这个选项。在出现额外封面图片文件的情况下，
            勾选“可修复”复选框并点击本按钮告诉 calibre 它为所有
            书籍所找到的封面文件都是正确的，如果你不打算删除
            文件时可以使用这个选项。在丢失文件格式的情况下，
            勾选“可修复”复选框并点击本按钮告诉 calibre 这些
            文件格式确实已经不存在，如果你不打算从备份文件恢复
            这些文件格式时可以使用这个选项。</p>

en: &Run the check again
zh_CN: 再次检查(&R)

en: Copy &to clipboard
zh_CN: 复到到剪贴板(&T)

en: &Done
zh_CN: 完成(&D)

en: Mark &all for delete
zh_CN: 全部标记为可删除(&A)

en: Mark all deletable subitems
zh_CN: 标记全部可删除的项目

en: Delete &marked
zh_CN: 删除标记项(&M)

en: Delete marked files (checked subitems)
zh_CN: 删除标记的可删除文件(检查子项)

en: Mar&k all for fix
zh_CN: 全部标记为可修复(&K)

en: Mark all fixable items
zh_CN: 标记全部可修复的项目

en: &Fix marked
zh_CN: 修复标记项(&F)

en: Fix marked sections (checked fixable items)
zh_CN: 修复标记的可修复项

en: Names to ignore:
zh_CN: 要忽略的名称：

en: Note: ignoring folders or files inside a book folder can lead to data loss. Ignored folders and files will be lost if you change the book's title or author(s).
zh_CN: 注意：忽略书籍文件夹中的文件夹或文件可能会导致数据丢失。如果更改书名或作者，则忽略的文件夹和文件将丢失。

en: Enter comma-separated standard shell file name wildcards, such as synctoy*.dat. Used in library, author, and book folders
zh_CN: 输入逗号分隔的标准文件名通配符，如synctoy*.dat。用于书库、作者和书籍文件夹

en: Extensions to ignore:
zh_CN: 要忽略的扩展名：

en: Enter comma-separated extensions without a leading dot. Used only in book folders
zh_CN: 输入以逗号分隔的文件扩展名（不包含起始的点）。仅用于书籍文件夹

en: (fixable)
zh_CN: (可修复)

en: (deletable)
zh_CN: (可删除)

en: Path from library
zh_CN: 书库中的路径

en: The marked files and folders will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 被标记的文件和文件夹将被<b>永久删除</b>。你确定吗？

en: Choose format
zh_CN: 选择格式

en: &Open with...
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)...

en: Edit "Open with" applications...
zh_CN: 编辑“打开方式”应用程序…

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Existing
zh_CN: 已存在

en: Convertible
zh_CN: 可转换

en: Choose location for calibre library
zh_CN: 选择calibre书库的位置

en: Same as current
zh_CN: 与当前相同

en: The location %s contains the current calibre library
zh_CN: 所选的位置 %s 包含了当前的calibre书库

en: Bad location
zh_CN: 错误的位置

en: You should not create a library inside the calibre folder as this folder is automatically deleted during upgrades.
zh_CN: 你不应在calibre文件夹下创建书库，因为在程序升级时该目录会被自动删除。

en: You can only create libraries inside %s at the top level, not in sub-folders
zh_CN: 你只能在 %s 的顶级目录下创建书库，而不是在子文件夹中创建。

en: No existing library found
zh_CN: 找不到书库

en: There is no existing calibre library at %s
zh_CN: 在%s 找不到calibre书库

en: Not empty
zh_CN: 非空

en: The folder %s is not empty. Please choose an empty folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不为空，请选择一个空文件夹

en: Moving library, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在移动书库，请稍候…

en: Scanning...
zh_CN: 扫描中...

en: Failed to move library
zh_CN: 移动书库失败

en: There was an error while moving the library. The operation has been aborted. Click "Show details" for details.
zh_CN: 移动书库时出错。操作已中止，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: No location
zh_CN: 没有位置

en: No location selected
zh_CN: 没有选择位置

en: %s is not an existing folder
zh_CN: %s 文件夹不存在

en: Choose your calibre library
zh_CN: 选择你的calibre书库

en: Your calibre library is currently located at {0}
zh_CN: 你的calibre书库目前位于 {0}

en: Use a previously &existing library at the chosen new location
zh_CN: 在新位置使用一个已经存在的书库(&E)

en: &Create an empty library at the new location
zh_CN: 在新位置创建一个空白书库(&C)

en: Copy the custom columns, saved searches, column widths, plugboards,
    user categories, and other information from the old to the new library
zh_CN: 你要从旧书库中复制自定义栏目、搜索记录、栏目宽度、
    元数据处理规则、自定义分类及其它相关信息到新的书库吗？

en: &Copy structure from the current library
zh_CN: 复制当前书库的结构(&C)

en: &Move the current library to new location
zh_CN: 将目前书库移动至新的位置(&M)

en: New &location:
zh_CN: 新位置(&L)：

en: Note that putting the calibre library on a Networked drive <a href="{}">is not safe</a>.
zh_CN: 请注意，将calibre书库放在网络驱动器上 <a href="{}">不安全</a>.

en: Add "%s" to toolbars or menus
zh_CN: 添加“%s”到工具栏或菜单中

en: Select the toolbars and/or menus to add <b>%s</b> to:
zh_CN: 选择呈现 <b>%s</b> 的工具栏 和/或 菜单：

en: You can also customise the plugin locations using <b>Preferences -> Interface -> Toolbars</b>
zh_CN: 你可以通过 <b>首选项 -> 界面 -> 工具栏</b> 来自定义插件的位置

en: Edit comments
zh_CN: 编辑书籍简介

en: Edit "{0}"
zh_CN: 编辑 "{0}"

en: Edit text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

en: Press Ctrl+Enter to accept or Esc to cancel
zh_CN: 接收请按 Ctrl+Enter，取消请按Esc

en: &Show this warning again
zh_CN: 一直显示此警告信息(&S)

en: &Library
zh_CN: 书库(&L)

en: &Device
zh_CN: 设备(&D)

en: Library &and device
zh_CN: 书库和设备(&a)

en: {num} of {series}
zh_CN: {series} 中的{num}本

en: Target book
zh_CN: 目标书籍

en: Has cover
zh_CN: 有封面

en: Save replaced or discarded &cover
zh_CN: 保存更换或丢弃的封面(&C)

en: Save the replaced or discarded cover in the data files associated with the target book as an alternate cover
zh_CN: 将替换或丢弃的封面作为备用封面保存在与目标书籍关联的数据文件中

en: Merge books
zh_CN: 合并书籍

en: Merge metadata
zh_CN: 合并元数据

en: Merge the metadata of the selected books into the target book
zh_CN: 将所选书籍的元数据合并到目标书籍中

en: Merge formats
zh_CN: 合并格式

en: Merge the book files of the selected books into the target book
zh_CN: 将所选书籍的书籍文件合并到目标书籍

en: Delete merged books
zh_CN: 删除合并的书籍

en: Delete the selected books after merging
zh_CN: 合并后删除所选的书籍

en: Replace existing cover
zh_CN: 替换现有封面

en: Replace the cover in the target book with the dragged cover
zh_CN: 将目标书籍中的封面替换为拖动的封面

en: Save alternate cover
zh_CN: 保存备用封面

en: Book formats and metadata from the selected books will be merged into the target book ({title}).
zh_CN: 将所选书籍中的与第一本书格式不同的文件和元数据中的标题、简介合并到目标书籍即选择的第一本书({title})中。

en: The dragged cover will be used.
zh_CN: 将使用拖动的封面。

en: Book formats from the selected books will be merged into to the target book ({title}). Metadata and cover in the target book will not be changed.
zh_CN: 所选书籍的书籍格式将合并到目标书籍 ({title})。目标书籍中的元数据和封面不会改变。

en: Metadata from the selected books will be merged into to the target book ({title}). Formats will not be merged.
zh_CN: 所选书籍的元数据将合并到目标书籍即选择的第一本书({title})中。格式将不会合并。

en: All book formats of the target book will be kept.
zh_CN: 将保留目标书籍的所有书籍格式。

en: After being merged, the selected books will be <b>deleted</b>.
zh_CN: 合并后，所选书籍将 <b>被删除</b>.

en: Any duplicate formats in the selected books will be permanently <b>deleted</b> from your calibre library.
zh_CN: 所选书籍中的任何重复格式都将从你的 calibre 书库中永久<b>删除</b>。

en: Any formats not in the target book will be added to it from the selected books.
zh_CN: 不在目标书籍中的任何格式都将从所选书籍中添加。

en: Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 你<b>确定</b>要继续吗?

en: Select folder to open as device
zh_CN: 选择要做为设备打开的文件夹

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Create a new news source by clicking one of the buttons below
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮创建一个新的新闻源

en: &Edit this recipe
zh_CN: 编辑规则(&E)

en: &Remove this recipe
zh_CN: 删除此规则(&R)

en: S&ave recipe as file
zh_CN: 规则保存为文件(&S)

en: &Download this recipe
zh_CN: 下载这个规则(&D)

en: Save recipe
zh_CN: 保存规则

en: Recipes
zh_CN: 规则

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this recipe?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除此规则吗？

en: Create a basic news recipe, by adding RSS feeds to it.
    For some news sources, you will have to use the "Switch to advanced mode" button below to further customize the fetch process.
zh_CN: 通过添加RSS源来创建基本的新闻获取规则。
    对于一些新闻源，你必须使用下面的“切换到高级模式”按钮来进一步定制获取过程。

en: Recipe &title:
zh_CN: 规则标题(&T)：

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: The oldest article to download
zh_CN: 待下载的最旧文章

en: &Oldest article:
zh_CN: 最旧文章(&O)：

en: Maximum number of articles to download per feed.
zh_CN: 单个源最多下载文章数。

en: &Max. number of articles per feed:
zh_CN: 每个源的最多文章数(&M)：

en: Feeds in recipe
zh_CN: 规则中的源

en: Move selected feed up
zh_CN: 上移选中的订阅源

en: Remove selected feed
zh_CN: 删除选中的订阅源

en: Move selected feed down
zh_CN: 下移选中的订阅源

en: Add feed to recipe
zh_CN: 将源加入规则

en: &Feed title:
zh_CN: 源名称(&F)：

en: Feed &URL:
zh_CN: 源网址(&U):

en: &Add feed
zh_CN: 添加源(&A)

en: Add this feed to the recipe
zh_CN: 将此源加入规则

en: No feed title
zh_CN: 无源名称

en: You must specify a title for the feed
zh_CN: 你必须为此源指定标题

en: No feed URL
zh_CN: 无源网址

en: You must specify a URL for the feed
zh_CN: 你必须为源指定一个URL

en: Title required
zh_CN: 需要标题

en: You must give your news source a title
zh_CN: 你必须给你的新闻来源一个标题

en: Feed required
zh_CN: 需要源

en: You must add at least one feed to your news source
zh_CN: 必须向新闻源添加至少一个源

en: Invalid recipe
zh_CN: 无效的规则

en: Failed to compile the recipe, with syntax error: {}
zh_CN: 编译规则失败，语法错误:  {}

en: My news source
zh_CN: 我的新闻源

en: For help with writing advanced news recipes, see the <a href="%s">User Manual</a>
zh_CN: 有关高级模式下撰写新闻获取规则的帮助，请参阅<a href="%s">用户手册</a>

en: Choose builtin recipe
zh_CN: 选择内建的规则

en: Go
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Choose recipe
zh_CN: 选择规则

en: You must choose a recipe to customize first
zh_CN: 必须先选择要自定义的规则。

en: Add custom news source
zh_CN: 添加自定义新闻源

en: &New recipe
zh_CN: 新建规则(&N)

en: Create a new recipe from scratch
zh_CN: 从头开始创建新的规则

en: Customize &builtin recipe
zh_CN: 自定义内置规则(&B)

en: Customize a builtin news download source
zh_CN: 自定义内置新闻下载源

en: Load a recipe from a file
zh_CN: 从文件加载规则

en: Load recipe from &file
zh_CN: 从文件加载获取规则(&F)

en: &Show recipe files
zh_CN: 显示规则文件(&S)

en: Show the folder containing all recipe files
zh_CN: 显示包含所有规则文件的文件夹

en: Import &OPML
zh_CN: 导入OPML文件(&O)

en: Import a collection of RSS feeds in OPML format
    Many RSS readers can export their subscribed RSS feeds
    in OPML format
zh_CN: 以OML格式导入一个RSS源集合，许多RSS阅读器能以OPML格式导出订阅的RSS源。

en: S&witch to advanced mode
zh_CN: 切换到高级模式(&W)

en: Edit this recipe in advanced mode
zh_CN: 在高级模式中编辑此规则

en: Are you sure? Any unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 确定吗？任何未保存的更改都将丢失。

en: No recipes
zh_CN: 无规则

en: No custom recipes created.
zh_CN: 尚未创建自定义规则。

en: Choose a recipe file
zh_CN: 请选择规则文件

en: Invalid input
zh_CN: 无效的输入

en: <p>Could not create recipe. Error:<br>%s
zh_CN: <p>无法创建规则。错误：<br>%s

en: Failed to create recipes
zh_CN: 创建规则失败

en: Failed to create some recipes, click "Show details" for details
zh_CN: 未能创建某些规则，请点击“显示详情”查看详细信息

en: Manage data files for {}
zh_CN: 管理 {} 的数据文件

en: &Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序(&S):

en: Recency
zh_CN: 新近度

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: &Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件(&A)

en: &Remove files
zh_CN: 删除文件(&R)

en: Trash bin
zh_CN: 废纸篓

en: Recycle bin
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Move all selected files to the system {trash}.
    They can be restored from there if needed
zh_CN: 将所选文件移动至系统{trash}。
    可以在需要时恢复

en: Rename this file
zh_CN: 重命名此文件

en: Open with...
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Open %s file with...
zh_CN: %s文件的打开方式

en: Choose files to add
zh_CN: 选择添加的书籍

en: Cannot add these data files to the book because they are already in the book's data files folder
zh_CN: 无法添加数据文件到书籍，因为其已经位于书籍的数据文件夹中

en: Replace existing files?
zh_CN: 替换已存在的文件？

en: The following files already exist as data files in the book. Replace them?
zh_CN: 以下文件已存为数据文件。是否替换？

en: No files selected to remove
zh_CN: 未选择要移除的文件

en: Send the file "{}" to the Recycle Bin?
zh_CN: 将 “{}” 发送到回收站？

en: Send the {} selected files to the Recycle Bin?
zh_CN: 将 {} 个文件发送到回收站？

en: "{}" is not a valid file name
zh_CN: “{}”不是合法的文件名

en: Replace existing file?
zh_CN: 替换已存在的文件？

en: Another data file with the name "{}" already exists. Replace it?
zh_CN: 另一个名为“{}”的数据文件已存在。是否替换？

en: All checked books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Please verify the list.
zh_CN: 所有选中的书籍将从你的设备上<b>永久删除</b>。请确认此列表。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Delete from device
zh_CN: 从设备删除

en: %(curr)s (was %(initial)s)
zh_CN: %(curr)s (原始为： %(initial)s)

en: Item is blank
zh_CN: 项目为空

en: An item cannot be set to nothing. Delete it instead.
zh_CN: 项目不能设置为什么也没有。请删除它。

en: No item selected
zh_CN: 未选中项目

en: You must select one item from the list of available items.
zh_CN: 必须从可选项列表选定一项。

en: No items selected
zh_CN: 未选中项目

en: You must select at least one item from the list.
zh_CN: 你必须从列表中至少选择一项。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following items?
zh_CN: 你确认要删除以下项目吗？

en: Category editor
zh_CN: 类别编辑器

en: Items in use
zh_CN: 使用中的项

en: Delete item from database. This will unapply the item from all books and then remove it from the database.
zh_CN: 从数据库删除项目。这将从所有书籍中删除该项并从数据库中删除它。

en: Rename the item in every book where it is used.
zh_CN: 重命名在每本书中使用的该项

en: <p>This book is locked by <b>DRM</b>. To learn more about DRM and why you cannot read or convert this book in calibre, <a href="{0}">click here</a>. </p>
zh_CN: <p>本书由 <b>DRM</b>加密保护. 要了解有关DRM的更多信息以及在calibre中无法阅读或转换本书的原因, <a href="{0}">点击这里</a>. </p>

en: This book has DRM
zh_CN: 本书受 DRM 保护

en: Duplicate found | duplicates found
zh_CN[0]: 本重复的书

en: Books with the same titles as the following already exist in calibre. Select which books you want added anyway.
zh_CN: calibre 中已经包含下列同名的书籍。请选择你无论如何都要添加的书籍。

en: %(title)s by %(author)s [%(formats)s]
zh_CN: %(title)s 作者 %(author)s [%(formats)s]

en: Already in calibre:
zh_CN: 已经在calibre中：

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 无匹配项

en: Name of the author
zh_CN: 作者名称

en: Author sort
zh_CN: 排序作者

en: Value used to sort this author
zh_CN: 用于对此作者进行排序的值

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Count of books with this author
zh_CN: 统计此作者的书籍数

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link (URL) for this author
zh_CN: 此作者的链接 (URL)

en: Whether this author has a note attached. The icon changes if the note was created or edited
zh_CN: 此作者是否附有备注。如果创建或编辑了备注，图标会发生变化

en: Change case
zh_CN: 改变大小写

en: Upper case
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lower case
zh_CN: 小写

en: Swap case
zh_CN: 对调大小写

en: Title case
zh_CN: 标题大写

en: Copy to author sort
zh_CN: 复制到“排序作者”

en: Show books by author in book list
zh_CN: 在书籍列表中按作者显示书籍

en: Copy to author
zh_CN: 复制到“作者”

en: Recalculate sort from author
zh_CN: 根据作者重新计算排序

en: Invalid author name
zh_CN: 无效的作者姓名

en: You cannot change an author to multiple authors.
zh_CN: 你不能将作者更改为多个作者。

en: Manage authors
zh_CN: 管理作者

en: <p>Only show authors that contain the text in this box.
              The match ignores case.</p>
zh_CN: <p>仅显示名称包含框中文本的作者。
              忽略大小写。</p>

en: &Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)：

en: Filter &by:
zh_CN: 筛选作者(&B):

en: Fi&lter
zh_CN: 过滤(&L)

en: S&earch
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)

en: Show &all authors
zh_CN: 显示所有作者(&A)

en: <p>Show authors only if they appear in the
                        current Virtual library. Edits already done may be hidden but will
                        not be forgotten.
                        </p><p>
                        Note that this box affects only what is displayed. Changes
                        will affect all books in your library even if this box
                        is checked.</p><
zh_CN: <p>仅当作者出现在当前虚拟书库中时
                        才显示他们。已进行的编辑可能会被隐藏，
                        但不会被忘记。
                        </p><p>
                        请注意，此框仅影响显示的内容。
                        即使选中此框，更改也会影响图书馆中
                        的所有图书。</p><

en: Only show authors in the current &Virtual library
zh_CN: 仅显示当前虚拟库中的作者(&V)

en: <p>Show items only if they appear in the
                        currently selected books. Edits already done may be hidden but will
                        not be forgotten.
                        </p><p>
                        Note that this box affects only what is displayed. Changes
                        will affect all books in your library even if this box
                        is checked.</p><
zh_CN: <p>仅当项目出现在当前选定的书籍中时
                        才显示这些项目。已进行的编辑可能会被隐藏，
                        但不会被忘记。
                        </p><p>
                       请注意，此框仅影响显示的内容。
                        即使选中此框，更改也会影响书库中
                        的所有图书。</p><

en: O&nly show authors in the currently selected books
zh_CN: 仅显示当前选定图书中的作者(&N)

en: Reset all the author sort values to a value automatically
    generated from the author. Exactly how this value is automatically
    generated can be controlled via Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks
zh_CN: 根据作者字段值自动重新生成所有的排序作者字段值。具体的生成规则可以在'首选项->高级选项->优化调整'中控制

en: &Recalculate all author sort values
zh_CN: 重新计算所有排序作者值(&R)

en: Copy author sort to author for every author. You typically use this button
    after changing Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks->Author sort name algorithm
zh_CN: 把所有排序作者字段的值复制到作者字段。通常当你调整了'首选项->高级选项->优化调整->排序作者生成算法'后需要使用这个按钮。

en: &Copy all author sort values to author
zh_CN: 将所有排序作者值复制到作者(&C)

en: <p>Edit the currently selected cell. If an author is edited then it is renamed
                    in every book where it is used. Double-clicking and pressing the edit
                    key also work.</p>
zh_CN: <p>编辑当前选定的单元格。如果编辑了作者，则在使用该作者
                    的每本书中都会对其重新命名。双击
                    并按下编辑键也可以。</p>

en: Edi&t current cell
zh_CN: 编辑当前单元格（&t）

en: The URL for this link
zh_CN: 此链接的URL

en: &URL:
zh_CN: URL(&U):

en: The name (optional) for this link
zh_CN: 此链接的名称(可选)

en: Choose an image:
zh_CN: 选择一个图片

en: Filename for the image
zh_CN: 图像的文件名

en: Choose image &file
zh_CN: 选择图像文件（&F）

en: Place image:
zh_CN: 放置图像：

en: Float &left
zh_CN: 向左浮动（&L）

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Float &right
zh_CN: 向右浮动（&R）

en: Bad image
zh_CN: 图像损坏

en: Failed to render the image in {}
zh_CN: 无法在{}中渲染图像

en: Could not paste
zh_CN: 无法粘贴

en: No image is present in the system clipboard
zh_CN: 系统剪贴板中没有图像

en: Edit notes for {}
zh_CN: 编辑{}的备注

en: Export note to a file
zh_CN: 从一个文件导出备注

en: HTML files
zh_CN: HTML文件

en: Import note from a file
zh_CN: 从一个文件导入备注

en: Edit permissible values for {0}
zh_CN: 编辑{0}的允许值

en: Add a new permissible value
zh_CN: 添加新的允许值

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Was
zh_CN: 初始为

en: Selects the color of the text when displayed in the book list. Either all rows must have a color or no rows have a color
zh_CN: 选择在书籍列表中显示的文字颜色。要么所有行都有颜色，要么所有行都没有颜色

en: Select a cell
zh_CN: 选择单元格

en: Select a cell before clicking the button
zh_CN: 单击按钮前请选择单元格

en: Value "{}" is used
zh_CN: 值 "{}" 已被使用

en: The value "{0}" is used in {1} book. Do you really want to remove it? | The value "{0}" is used in {1} books. Do you really want to remove it?
zh_CN[0]: 值 "{0}"已被使用在 {1} 本书中. 确定要删除吗?

en: Empty value
zh_CN: 空值

en: Empty values are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许为空值

en: Duplicate value
zh_CN: 重复的值

en: The value "{0}" is in the list more than once, perhaps with different case
zh_CN: 列表中多次使用值 "{0}"，可能大小写不同

en: Invalid colors specification
zh_CN: 颜色规格无效

en: Either all values or no values must have colors
zh_CN: 所有值或没有值都必须有颜色

en: Previous location:
zh_CN: 上一位置：

en: Location to import this library to
zh_CN: 导入的书库的存放位置

en: Select &folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹(&F)

en: Choose a folder for this library
zh_CN: 请为你的书库选择一个文件夹

en: Working, please wait...
zh_CN: 有任务在执行中，请稍候...

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计:

en: Current:
zh_CN: 当前:

en: You can export all calibre data, including your books, settings and plugins into a single folder. Then, you can use this tool to re-import all that data into a different calibre install, for example, on another computer.
zh_CN: 你可以将所有的calibre数据，包括你的书籍，设置和插件，导出到一个文件夹。然后，你可以再次使用工具将所有数据导入到另一个calibre程序中，比如，在另一台电脑上。

en: This is a simple way to move your calibre installation with all its data to a new computer, or to replicate your current setup on a second computer.
zh_CN: 这是将你的 calibre 程序和所有数据转移或者复制到一台新电脑的一个简便方法。

en: &Export all your calibre data
zh_CN: 导出所有 calibre 数据(&E)

en: &Import previously exported data
zh_CN: 导入先前导出的数据(&I)

en: {0} [Size: {1}]
    in {2}
zh_CN: {0} [大小: {1}]
    位于 {2}

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 计算中…

en: Select which libraries you want to export below
zh_CN: 选择你想要导出的书库

en: Specify the folder containing the previously exported calibre data that you wish to import.
zh_CN: 指定你想导入的 calibre 数据所在文件夹。

en: Choose &folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹(&F)

en: Specify locations for the libraries you want to import. A location must be an empty folder on your computer. If you leave any blank, those libraries will not be imported.
zh_CN: 指定你想导入书库的位置。这必须是你电脑上的一个空文件夹。如果留空，这些书库将不会被导入。

en: Select folder with exported data
zh_CN: 选择导出数据所在的文件夹

en: Importing calibre data means all libraries, settings, plugins, etc will be imported. This is a security risk, only proceed if the data you are importing was previously generated by you, using the calibre export functionality.
zh_CN: 导入calibre数据意味着所有的书库、设置、插件等都将被导入。这是一个风险操作，只有在您之前使用calibre导出功能生成了要导入的数据时才能继续。

en: Not valid
zh_CN: 无效

en: The folder {0} is not valid: {1}
zh_CN: 文件夹{0}无效:{1}

en: Content server running
zh_CN: 内容服务器运行中

en: Cannot import while the Content server is running, shut it down first by clicking the "Connect/share" button on the calibre toolbar
zh_CN: 在内容服务器运行时无法导入, 请先单击calibre工具栏上的 "连接/共享" 按钮, 然后关闭它。

en: No folder selected
zh_CN: 未选中文件夹

en: You must select a folder containing the previously exported data that you wish to import
zh_CN: 你必须选择你想导入的calibre数据所在文件夹

en: %s is not a folder
zh_CN: %s不是文件夹

en: Not a folder
zh_CN: 不是文件夹

en: %s is not an empty folder
zh_CN: %s不是空文件夹

en: Folder not empty
zh_CN: 文件夹非空

en: No libraries selected
zh_CN: 未选中书库

en: You must specify the location for at least one library
zh_CN: 你必须为至少一个书库指定位置

en: Some libraries ignored
zh_CN: 某些书库已忽略

en: You have chosen not to import some libraries. Proceed anyway?
zh_CN: 你选择不导出某些书库。继续执行？

en: Choose a folder to export to
zh_CN: 选择要导出的目标文件夹

en: Export folder not empty
zh_CN: 导出文件夹非空

en: The folder you choose to export the data to must be empty.
zh_CN: 选择的导出目标文件夹必须为空

en: Exporting all calibre data...
zh_CN: 导出所有 calibre 数据中…

en: Failed to export data.
zh_CN: 导出数据失败。

en: Importing all calibre data...
zh_CN: 导入所有 calibre 数据中…

en: Failed to import data.
zh_CN: 导入数据失败。

en: Template function documentation editor
zh_CN: 模板函数文档编辑器

en: Show documentation for function
zh_CN: 显示函数文档

en: Show in &English
zh_CN: (&E)显示为英语

en: Raw documentation for the selected function
zh_CN: 所选函数的原始文档

en: Document being edited
zh_CN: 正在编辑的文档

en: &Copy text
zh_CN: 复制文字(&C)

en: Active jobs
zh_CN: 任务运行中

en: Find next match
zh_CN: 寻找下一个匹配

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Stop selected jobs
zh_CN: 中止选定的任务(&S)

en: &Hide selected jobs
zh_CN: 隐藏选定的任务(&H)

en: Show job &details
zh_CN: 显示任务详情(&D)

en: Show &all jobs
zh_CN: 显示所有任务(&A)

en: Stop &all non device jobs
zh_CN: 停止所有非设备任务

en: &Hide all jobs
zh_CN: 隐藏所有任务(&H)

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: You must enter a search expression into the search field
zh_CN: 必须在搜索字段中输入搜索表达式

en: Could not search
zh_CN: 无法搜索

en: You must select a matching book
zh_CN: 你必须选择一本匹配的书籍

en: Do a search to find the book you want to match
zh_CN: 执行书籍搜索

en: <p>Remember to update metadata on the device when you are done (Right click the device icon and select <i>Update cached metadata</i>)</p>
zh_CN: <p>当你完成时记得更新设备的元数据(在设备图标上单击右键并选择 <i>更新缓存的元数据</i>)</p>

en: Show &details
zh_CN: 显示详情(&D)

en: Hide &details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情(&D)

en: Show detailed information about this error
zh_CN: 显示有关当前错误的详情

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: &View log
zh_CN: 查看日志(&V)

en: &Retry
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: Hide the remaining error message | Hide the {} remaining error messages
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏其余 {} 个错误信息

en: Working
zh_CN: 执行中

en: Processing %d books, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在处理 %d 本书籍，请稍候...

en: Current step progress: %p %
zh_CN: 当前步骤进度: %p %

en: Step %v/%m
zh_CN: 步骤 %v/%m

en: Lower Case
zh_CN: 小写

en: Upper Case
zh_CN: 大写

en: Title Case
zh_CN: 标题大写

en: Character match
zh_CN: 字符匹配

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Replace field
zh_CN: 替换字段的值

en: Prepend to field
zh_CN: 在字段值前插入

en: Append to field
zh_CN: 在字段值后添加

en: Editing metadata for one book | Editing metadata for {} books
zh_CN[0]: 编辑{}本书籍的元数据

en: Immediately make all changes without closing the dialog. This operation cannot be canceled or undone
zh_CN: 不关闭对话框并立即应用更改。此操作无法撤销。

en: Clear the rules
zh_CN: 清除规则

en: Number of rules: {}
zh_CN: 规则数: {}

en: There are currently no rules
zh_CN: 当前没有规则

en: Book %d:
zh_CN: 书籍 %d：

en: Enter an identifier type
zh_CN: 输入一个标识符类型

en: <b>You can destroy your library using this feature.</b> Changes are permanent. There is no undo function. You are strongly encouraged to back up your library before proceeding.<p>Search and replace in text fields using character matching or regular expressions.
zh_CN: <b>此功能可能毁坏书库。</b> 操作无法撤销。在继续前强烈建议你备份书库。<p>使用文字匹配或正则表达式进行查找替换。

en: In character mode, the field is searched for the entered search text. The text is replaced by the specified replacement text everywhere it is found in the specified field. After replacement is finished, the text can be changed to upper-case, lower-case, or title-case. If the Case-sensitive check box is checked, the search text must match exactly. If it is unchecked, the search text will match both upper- and lower-case letters
zh_CN: 在字符模式下，将在字段中查找输入的关键词。在指定字段中任何位置找到的该关键词，都会用指定内容替换该关键词。替换完成后，可以将内容更改为大写、小写或标题大写。如果勾选区分大小写复选框，则关键词必须完全匹配。如果未勾选，则关键词将同时匹配大写和小写字母

en: In regular expression mode, the search text is an arbitrary Python-compatible regular expression. The replacement text can contain backreferences to parenthesized expressions in the pattern. The search is not anchored, and can match and replace multiple times on the same string. The modification functions (lower-case etc) are applied to the matched text, not to the field as a whole. The destination box specifies the field where the result after matching and replacement is to be assigned. You can replace the text in the field, or prepend or append the matched text. See <a href="https://docs.python.org/library/re.html">this reference</a> for more information on Python's regular expressions, and in particular the 'sub' function.
zh_CN: 在正则表达式模式下，查找文本是与Python兼容的任意正则表达式。替换文本可以包含对规则中带括号表达式的反向引用。查找不是锚定的，可以在同一个字符串上匹配和替换多次。修改函数（小写等）应用于匹配的文本，而不是整个字段。目标字段框指定要在匹配和替换之后要将结果的应用到哪些字段。您可以替换字段中的文本，或在字段中的文本之前或之后插入文本。参见<a href="https://docs.python.org/library/re.html">此引用</a>，了解更多关于Python正则表达式的信息，尤其是“sub”函数。

en: S/R TEMPLATE ERROR
zh_CN: 查找/替换 模板错误

en: Edit search/replace template
zh_CN: 编辑 查找/替换 模板

en: You must specify a destination when source is a composite field or a template
zh_CN: 当源是复合字段或模板时，必须指定目标

en: The replacement value for a rating column must be empty or an integer between 0 and 10
zh_CN: 评分栏的替换值必须为空或为 0 - 10 的整数

en: You must specify a destination identifier type
zh_CN: 你必须为目标指定一个标识符类型

en: You must specify a search expression in the "Search for" field
zh_CN: 你必须在“查找”字段中指定查找表达式

en: Invalid identifier string
zh_CN: 无效的标识符字符串

en: The identifier string for book "{0}" (id {1}) is invalid. It must be a comma-separated list of pairs of strings separated by a colon.
    
    Do you want to continue processing books?
zh_CN: 书籍"{0}"(id {1})的标识符字符串无效。它必须是逗号分隔的成对的字符串，再由冒号分隔成对的字符串。
    是否继续处理书籍？

en: Result identifier string:
zh_CN: 生成标识符字符串：

en: Search/replace invalid
zh_CN: 查找/替换 无效

en: Search/replace is invalid: %s
zh_CN: 查找/替换 无效：%s

en: Covers compressed
zh_CN: 封面已压缩

en: Covers were compressed by {percent:.1%} from a total size of {old} to {new}.
zh_CN: 封面已压缩{percent:.1%} ，从总大小{old} 压缩到 {new}。

en: Delete saved search/replace
zh_CN: 删除保存的 查找/替换

en: The selected saved search/replace will be deleted. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 选中的 查找/替换 将被删除。确定吗？

en: Save search/replace
zh_CN: 保存 查找/替换

en: Search/replace name:
zh_CN: 查找/替换 名称：

en: That saved search/replace already exists and will be overwritten. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 指定的 查找/替换 已经存在并将被覆盖。确定吗？

en: Edit meta information
zh_CN: 编辑元数据信息

en: &Author(s):
zh_CN: 作者(&A):

en: This will cause the author sort field to be automatically updated
     based on the authors field for each selected book. Note that if
     you use the control above to set authors in bulk, the author sort
     field is updated anyway, regardless of the value of this checkbox.
zh_CN: 这将使得每个选中书籍的排序作者字段自动更新为作者字段。注意，如果你在上面的文本框中批量设置了作者，那么不管你是否选中，排序作者字段会随之更新。

en: A&utomatically set author sort
zh_CN: 自动设置排序作者字段值(&U)

en: S&wap title and author
zh_CN: 对调书名和作者(&W)

en: Author s&ort:
zh_CN: 排序作者(&O)：

en: Specify how the author(s) of this book should be sorted. For example Charles Dickens should be sorted as Dickens, Charles.
zh_CN: 指定如何按书籍作者姓名排序。如 Charles Dickens 会被作为 Dickens, Charles 进行排序。

en: &Rating:
zh_CN: 评分(&R)：

en: &Apply rating
zh_CN: 应用评分(&A)

en: &Publisher:
zh_CN: 出版商(&P)：

en: If checked, the publisher will be cleared
zh_CN: 如果选中，出版商会被清除。

en: &Clear pub
zh_CN: 清除出版商(&C)

en: Add ta&gs:
zh_CN: 添加标签(&G)：

en: Open Tag editor
zh_CN: 打开标签编辑器

en: &Remove tags:
zh_CN: 删除标签(&R)：

en: Comma separated list of tags to remove from the books.
zh_CN: 删除多个标签, 标签列表由逗号分割.

en: Check this box to remove all tags from the books.
zh_CN: 勾选此框将从书籍中删除所有标签。

en: &Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除(&C)

en: Ser&ies:
zh_CN: 丛书(&I)：

en: If checked, the series will be cleared
zh_CN: 如果勾选了，丛书将被清除

en: &Clear series
zh_CN: 清除丛书(&C)

en: If not checked, the series number for the books will be set to 1.
    If checked, selected books will be automatically numbered, in the order
    you selected them. So if you selected Book A and then Book B,
    Book A will have series number 1 and Book B series number 2.
zh_CN: 如未勾选，则书籍的丛书编号会被设为 1。
    如勾选了，则同丛书中的书籍将会自动以它们被选定时的顺序编号。
    例如你先选中了 书籍A，然后选中书籍 B，则 书籍A 的丛书编号将是 1，而 书籍B 的编号是 2。

en: &Automatically number books in this series
zh_CN: 自动为此丛书中的书藉编号(&A)

en: Series will normally be renumbered from the highest number in the database
    for that series. Checking this box will tell calibre to start numbering
    from the value in the box
zh_CN: 通常情况下丛书编号会沿着当前书库中此丛书书籍的最大编号继续编号。选中这个选项后calibre将从你指定的编号开始继续编号。

en: &Force numbers to start with:
zh_CN: 强制起始编号值(&F)：

en: &Date:
zh_CN: 创建日期(&D)：

en: A&pply date
zh_CN: 应用日期(&P)

en: P&ublished:
zh_CN: 出版日期(&U):

en: Clear published date
zh_CN: 清除出版日期

en: &Languages:
zh_CN: 语言(&L)：

en: Check this box to remove all languages from the books.
zh_CN: 勾选此框将从书籍中删除所有语言。

en: Clear &all
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: When doing a same format to same format conversion,
     e.g., EPUB to EPUB, calibre saves the original EPUB
     as ORIGINAL_EPUB. This option tells calibre to restore
     the EPUB from ORIGINAL_EPUB. Useful if you did a bulk
     conversion of a large number of books and something went wrong.
zh_CN: 当进行相同格式到相同格式的转换时，
    例如，EPUB到EPUB，calibre保存原始EPUB
    为ORIGINAL_EPUB。此选项告诉calibre应该从
    ORIGINAL_EPUB还原EPUB。如果你对大量书籍做了
    大量转换工作遇到问题时会很有用。

en: Restore pre conversion &originals, if available
zh_CN: 可能的话恢复原始的文件(&O)

en: Remove stored conversion settings for the selected books.
    
    Future conversion of these books will use the default settings.
zh_CN: 删除保存的针对所选书籍的格式转换设置。
    
    以后再对这些书籍进行格式转换时将采用默认设置。

en: Remove &stored conversion settings for the selected books
zh_CN: 删除保存的所选书籍的格式转换设置(&S)

en: Force the title to be in title case. If both this and swap authors are checked,
    title and author are swapped before the title case is set
zh_CN: 把书名设置为各单词首字母大写。如果本选项与“对调作者和书名”被同时选中，
    会先对调作者和书名，然后再设置首字母大写。

en: Change title &case to:
zh_CN: 更改书名大小写到(&T):

en: Update title sort based on the current title. This will be applied only after other changes to title.
zh_CN: 根据当前的书名更新排序书名字段的值。这个操作仅会在其它针对书名的变更完成后进行。

en: Update &title sort
zh_CN: 更新排序书名(&T)

en: Set the metadata in calibre from the metadata in the e-book files associated with each book. Note that this does not change the cover, for that, use the separate option below.
zh_CN: 根据与每本书相关联的电子书文件中的元数据设置calibre中的元数据。请注意，这不会改变封面，为此，请使用下面的单独选项。

en: Set &metadata (except cover) from the e-book files
zh_CN: 根据电子书文件设置元数据(除了封面)(&M)

en: Change &cover
zh_CN: 更换封面(&C)

en: &Generate default cover
zh_CN: 生成默认封面(&G)

en: &Remove cover
zh_CN: 删除封面(&R)

en: Try to automatically detect and remove borders and extra space
     from the edges of cover images. This can sometimes remove too
     much, so use with care.
zh_CN: 尝试自动检测并删除封面图像边缘的边框和空白。但有时会裁切太多，因此请小心使用。

en: &Trim cover (DANGEROUS)
zh_CN: 裁剪封面 (危险操作)(&T)

en: Set from &e-book files
zh_CN: 根据电子书文件设置(&E)

en: Set the covers of all selected books to be the same
    as that of the first selected book.
zh_CN: 把选中的第一本书的封面设为选中的所有书籍的封面。

en: &Clone covers
zh_CN: 克隆封面(&C)

en: <p>Compress cover images, if the quality is set to 100 compression is lossless, otherwise it is lossy
zh_CN: <p>压缩封面图像，如果压缩等级设置为100，则压缩是无损的，否则是有损的

en: Co&mpress cover images:
zh_CN: 压缩封面图片(&M):

en: <p>Cover image compression quality. If the quality is set to 100 compression is lossless, otherwise it is lossy
zh_CN: <p>封面图像压缩质量。如果压缩质量设置为100，则压缩是无损的，否则是有损的

en: Control how the default generated covers are created
zh_CN: 设置默认封面的生成方式

en: Configure co&ver generation
zh_CN: 封面生成设置(V)

en: Set the co&mments for all selected books
zh_CN: 编辑所选书籍的简介

en: &Basic metadata
zh_CN: 基本元数据(&B)

en: &Custom metadata
zh_CN: 自定义元数据(&C)

en: &Load search/replace:
zh_CN: 加载'查找/替换'(&L):

en: Select saved search/replace to load.
zh_CN: 选择要加载的'查找/替换'。

en: Save current search/replace
zh_CN: 保存当前的 查找/替换

en: Sa&ve
zh_CN: 保存(&V)

en: Search &mode:
zh_CN: 查找模式(&M):

en: <p>Choose whether to use basic text matching or advanced
                    regular expression matching. Changing the mode clears all the fields
                    in this dialog.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择是使用基本文本匹配还是高级正则表达式匹配。
    更改模式将清除此对话框中的所有字段.</p>

en: Search &field:
zh_CN: 查找的字段(&F):

en: The name of the field that you want to search
zh_CN: 输入你希望查找的字段名称

en: &Identifier type:
zh_CN: 标识符类型(&I):

en: Choose which identifier type to operate upon
zh_CN: 选择你要进行操作的标识符类型

en: &Template:
zh_CN: 模板(&T)：

en: Enter a template to be used as the source for the search/replace
zh_CN: 输入作为 查找/替换 来源的模板

en: Click to open the template tester
zh_CN: 点击以打开模板测试器

en: Enter what you are looking for, either plain text or a regular expression, depending on the mode
zh_CN: 在此输入你要查找的内容，根据模式可以是纯文本或者正则表达式。

en: Check this box if the search string must match exactly upper and lower case. Uncheck it if case is to be ignored
zh_CN: 如果你查找的字串需要区分大小写的话，请勾选此框。不勾选则表示忽略大小写。

en: Cas&e sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&E)

en: &Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&R)：

en: The replacement text. The matched search text will be replaced with this string
zh_CN: 要替换成的文本。匹配 查找/替换 条件的文本会被替换成这个字符串。

en: &Apply function after replace:
zh_CN: 替换后继续用函数处理(&A)：

en: Specify how the text is to be processed after matching and replacement. In character mode, the entire
    field is processed. In regular expression mode, only the matched text is processed
zh_CN: 指定在匹配与替换后对文本的处理方式。在字符模式下，处理对像是整个字段的值。在正则表达式模式下，处理对象是匹配到的文本。

en: &Destination field:
zh_CN: 目标字段(&D)：

en: The field that the text will be put into after all replacements.
    If blank, the source field is used if the field is modifiable
zh_CN: 替换之后将要将文本放入其中的字段。
    如果留空，如果源字段可修改，则使用源字段。

en: M&ode:
zh_CN: 模式(&O):

en: Specify how the text should be copied into the destination.
zh_CN: 指定文本要如何复制到目标。

en: Specifies whether result items should be split into multiple values or
    left as single values. This option has the most effect when the source field is
    not multiple and the destination field is multiple
zh_CN: 指定处理完成后的结果应当拆分成多个值还是
    保留为一个值。本选项适用于源字段是单值，
    而目标字段是多值的情况。

en: Split &result
zh_CN: 拆分结果(&R)

en: Identifier type:
zh_CN: 标识符类型：

en: <p>Choose which identifier type to operate upon. When the
                  source field is something other than 'identifiers' you can enter
                  a * if you want to replace the entire set of identifiers with
                  the result of the search/replace.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择上面要操作的书籍标识符类型。当源字段不是书籍"标识符"时，如果你希望用查找/替换的结果替换整个书籍标识符集，可以输入*。</p>

en: For multiple-valued fields, sho&w
zh_CN: 对于多值字段，显示(&S)

en: val&ues starting at
zh_CN: 个值(&U)起始于第

en: with values separated b&y
zh_CN: 个值，值与值之间的分隔符为(&Y)

en: Used when displaying test results to separate values in multiple-valued fields
zh_CN: 用于显示结果被拆分成多值字段的情况

en: Test text
zh_CN: 测试文本

en: Test result
zh_CN: 测试结果

en: Your &test:
zh_CN: 你的测试(&T):

en: &Search and replace
zh_CN: 查找替换(&S)

en: Create rules to transform metadata by clicking the buttons below. The rules will be applied to all selected books when you click OK.
zh_CN: 单击下面的按钮创建规则以转换元数据。单击“确定”后，这些规则将应用于所有选定的书籍。

en: Transform &tags
zh_CN: 转换标签(&t)

en: Transform &authors
zh_CN: 转换作者(&a)

en: Transform &publishers
zh_CN: 转换出版商(&p)

en: Transform &series
zh_CN: 转换丛书(&s)

en: &Transform tags/authors
zh_CN: 转换标签/作者(&T)

en: If enabled, the book list will be re-sorted and any existing
    search or Virtual library will be refreshed after the edit
    is completed. This can be slow on large libraries.
zh_CN: 如果启用，书籍列表将被重新排序，并且在编辑完成后将刷新
    任何现有的搜索或虚拟书库。这在大型书库上可能会很慢。

en: &Refresh book list after edit
zh_CN: 编辑后刷新书籍列表(&R)

en: Sort by multiple columns
zh_CN: 按多字段排序

en: Pick multiple columns to sort by. Drag and drop to re-arrange. Higher columns are more important. Ascending or descending order can be toggled by clicking the column name at the bottom of this dialog, after having selected it.
zh_CN: 选择排序依据的多个字段。拖放以重新排序。靠前的字段更重要。选择此对话框底部的字段名后，可以通过单击该字段名来切换升序或降序。

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: Clear all selected columns
zh_CN: 清除所有选定的字段

en: Save this sort order for easy re-use
zh_CN: 保存该排序以便日后使用

en: Load previously saved settings
zh_CN: 加载以前保存的排序设置

en: Effective sort
zh_CN: 有效排序

en: No sort selected
zh_CN: 未选择排序

en: You must select at least one column on which to sort
zh_CN: 你必须选择至少1个字段用于排序

en: No name provided
zh_CN: 未提供名称

en: You must provide a name for the settings
zh_CN: 你应为设置项提供一个名称

en: No saved sorts available
zh_CN: 没有可用的保存的排序设置

en: Remove saved sort
zh_CN: 删除保存的排序设置

en: Import OPML file
zh_CN: 导入OPML文件

en: Path to OPML file
zh_CN: OPML文件路径

en: Browse for OPML file
zh_CN: 浏览OPML文件

en: &OPML file:
zh_CN: OPML文件(&O)：

en: Maximum number of articles to download per RSS feed
zh_CN: 每个RSS订阅源最大下载文章数

en: &Maximum articles per feed:
zh_CN: 每个源最大文章数(&M)

en:  days
zh_CN:  天

en: Articles in the RSS feeds older than this will be ignored
zh_CN: RSS源中早于此的文章将被忽略

en: Preserve groups in the OPML file
zh_CN: 保留OPML文件中的分类

en: If enabled, every group of feeds in the OPML file will be converted into a single recipe. Otherwise every feed becomes its own recipe
zh_CN: 若启用，OPML文件中的'每组'源都将被转换成单独的规则。否则，'每个'源会成为一个规则。

en: Replace existing recipes
zh_CN: 替换存在的规则

en: If enabled, any existing recipes with the same titles as entries in the OPML file will be replaced. Otherwise, new entries with modified titles will be created
zh_CN: 如果启用，任何具有相同标题的规则将被OPML文件中的项替换。否则，将创建具有标题有差异的新项。

en: OPML files
zh_CN: OPML文件

en: Select OPML file
zh_CN: 选择OPML文件

en: Path not specified
zh_CN: 路径未指定

en: You must specify the path to the OPML file to import
zh_CN: 你必须指定要导入的OPML文件的路径

en: No feeds found
zh_CN: 未发现源

en: No importable RSS feeds found in the OPML file
zh_CN: 未在OPML文件中找到可导入的RSS源

en: Background colors
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Foreground (text) colors
zh_CN: 前景(文本)颜色

en: Foreground (text) colors when disabled
zh_CN: 禁用时的前景(文本)颜色

en: Link colors
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: dark
zh_CN: 夜间模式

en: light
zh_CN: 白天模式

en: These colors will be used for the calibre interface when calibre is in "{}" mode. You can adjust individual colors below by enabling the "Use a custom color scheme" setting.
zh_CN: 当Calibre处于“{}”模式时，这些颜色将用于Calibre界面。您可以通过启用“使用自定义配色方案”设置来调整下面的各个颜色。

en: Use a &custom color scheme
zh_CN: 使用自定义配色方案(&C)

en: Import &system colors
zh_CN: 使用操作系统(&s)主题色

en: Set the custom colors to colors queried from the system. Note that this will use colors from whatever the current system palette is, dark or light.
zh_CN: 将自定义颜色设置为操作系统的主题色。请注意，这将使用当前操作系统的配色，无论是深色还是浅色。

en: Customize the colors used by calibre
zh_CN: 自定义Calibre使用的颜色

en: <b>WARNING:</b> You have configured calibre to use "System" user interface style. The settings below will be ignored unless you switch back to using the "calibre" interface style.
zh_CN: <b>警告:</b> 您已将Calibre配置为使用“系统”用户界面样式。除非您切换回使用“Calibre”界面样式，否则以下设置将被忽略。

en: Color &palette
zh_CN: 调色板(&P)

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: The style of colors to use, either light or dark. By default, the system setting for light/dark is used. This means that calibre will change from light to dark and vice versa as the system changes colors.
zh_CN: 要使用的颜色样式，白天模式或夜晚模式。默认情况下，使用白天/夜晚的系统设置。这意味着，随着系统颜色的改变，calibre将从明亮变黑暗，反之亦然。

en: &Light mode colors
zh_CN: 白天模式颜色(&L)

en: &Dark mode colors
zh_CN: 夜间模式颜色(&D)

en: Import previously exported color scheme from a file
zh_CN: 从文件导入以前导出的配色方案

en: Export current colors as a file
zh_CN: 将当前颜色导出为文件

en: Choose file to import from
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件

en: calibre Palette
zh_CN: calibre 调色板

en: Choose file to export to
zh_CN: 选择要导出的文件

en: Password needed
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U):

en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P):

en: &Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码(&S)

en: Restart required
zh_CN: 需重启程序

en: You must restart calibre before using this plugin!
zh_CN: 在使用这个插件前需重启程序 calibre！

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Update available
zh_CN: 有可用更新

en: Plugin name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Available
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Released
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: calibre
zh_CN: 最低calibre版本

en: This plugin is FREE but you can reward the developer for their effort
    by donating to them via PayPal.
    
    Right-click and choose Donate to reward:
zh_CN: 本插件是免费的，但你可以通过 PayPal 
    向作者进行捐赠以感谢他们的努力。
    
    右键点击并选择“捐赠”来表达感谢：

en: Platform unavailable
zh_CN: 支持的平台

en: calibre upgrade required
zh_CN: 需要升级calibre

en: Plugin deprecated
zh_CN: 插件已过时

en: New version available
zh_CN: 检测到新版本

en: Latest version installed
zh_CN: 已安装最新版本

en: This plugin has been deprecated and should be uninstalled
zh_CN: 本插件已经过时，应当卸载它

en: Right-click to see more options
zh_CN: 点击右键查看更多选项

en: This plugin can only be installed on: %s
zh_CN: 本插件只能在以下平台安装： %s

en: You must upgrade to at least calibre %s before installing this plugin
zh_CN: 你必须升级到最新的calbire %s 才能安装这个插件。

en: You can install this plugin
zh_CN: 你可以安装这个插件

en: A new version of this plugin is available
zh_CN: 插件有新版本可用

en: This plugin is installed and up-to-date
zh_CN: 已安装插件的最新版本

en: Plugin <b>{0}</b> successfully installed under <b>{1}</b>. You may have to restart calibre for the plugin to take effect.
zh_CN: 成功在<b>{1}</b>下安装了<b>{0}</b>插件。你可能要重启 calibre 才能让插件生效。

en: Plugin homepage
zh_CN: 插件主页

en: Update Check Failed
zh_CN: 检查更新失败

en: Unable to reach the plugin index page.
zh_CN: 无法访问插件的索引页。

en: User plugins
zh_CN: 用户插件

en: Filter list of &plugins
zh_CN: 筛选插件列表

en: Filter by &name
zh_CN: 按名称筛选(&N)

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: &Install
zh_CN: 安装(&I)

en: Install the selected plugin
zh_CN: 安装选定的插件

en: &Customize plugin
zh_CN: 自定义插件(&C)

en: Customize the options for this plugin
zh_CN: 修改插件的自定义选项

en: Plugin &forum thread
zh_CN: 插件在论坛中的贴子(&F)

en: Enable/&disable plugin
zh_CN: 启用/禁用插件(&D)

en: Enable or disable this plugin
zh_CN: 启用或禁用这个插件

en: &Remove plugin
zh_CN: 删除插件(&R)

en: Uninstall the selected plugin
zh_CN: 卸载选定的插件

en: Donate to developer
zh_CN: 向开发人员捐赠

en: Donate to the developer of this plugin
zh_CN: 向这个插件的开发人员进行捐赠

en: &Customize plugin
zh_CN: 自定义插件(&C)

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall the <b>%s</b> plugin?
zh_CN: 你确信要卸载 <b>%s</b> 插件吗？

en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s

en: Installing plugins is a <b>security risk</b>. Plugins can contain a virus/malware. Only install it if you got it from a trusted source. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 安装插件会带来 <b>安全风险</b>。插件可能会包含病毒或恶意软件。请确保只安装来自可信赖的来源的插件。你确认要继续安装吗？

en: Downloading plugin ZIP attachment: %s
zh_CN: 下载插件的ZIP压缩包附件： %s

en: Installing plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装插件： %s

en: Plugin installed: %s
zh_CN: 插件已安装： %s

en: Install plugin failed
zh_CN: 插件安装失败

en: A problem occurred while installing this plugin. This plugin will now be uninstalled. Please post the error message in details below into the forum thread for this plugin and restart calibre.
zh_CN: 安装插件时发生了错误。无法安装插件。请把下面的出错详情发布到论坛中该插件的讨论贴中并重启 calibre。

en: Plugin not customizable
zh_CN: 无法个性化插件

en: Plugin: %s does not need customization
zh_CN: 插件: %s 无需个性化设置

en: Must restart
zh_CN: 必须重启

en: You must restart calibre before you can configure the <b>%s</b> plugin
zh_CN: 重启 calibre 后才能配置 %s 插件

en: Plugin cannot be disabled
zh_CN: 该插件不能被禁用

en: The plugin: %s cannot be disabled
zh_CN: 插件: %s 不能被禁用

en: No, keep copying
zh_CN: 不，继续复制

en: Yes, abort
zh_CN: 是，中断

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 正在中止...

en: The Quickview shortcut ({0}) shows/hides the Quickview panel
zh_CN: '类似书籍'的快捷键 ({0}) 显示/隐藏'类似书籍'面板

en: Undock
zh_CN: 取消停靠

en: Show the Quickview panel in its own floating window
zh_CN: 在“类似书籍”面板的浮动窗口中显示

en: Lock Quickview contents
zh_CN: 锁定'类似书籍'的内容

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Embed the Quickview panel into the main calibre window
zh_CN: 将'类似书籍'面板嵌入到主窗口

en: Alternate shortcut:
zh_CN: 备用快捷键：

en: Find item in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 在分类浏览器中搜索项目

en: Find item in the library
zh_CN: 在书库中查找内容

en: Select this book in the library
zh_CN: 在书库中选择这本书

en: Open a locked Book details window for this book
zh_CN: 打开此书籍的固定的书籍详情窗口

en: Quickview this cell
zh_CN: 查看此单元格的类似书籍

en: Open book in the E-book viewer
zh_CN: 在电子书阅读器中打开书籍

en: &Item: {0} ({1})
zh_CN: 项目(&I)：{0} ({1})

en: Click to show only books with this item. Double click to search for this item in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 单击可仅显示包含此项的书籍。双击以在分类浏览器中搜索此项

en: **No items found**
zh_CN: **未找到匹配项**

en: Click in a column  in the library view to see the information for that book
zh_CN: 点击书籍列表中的某个栏目查看书籍的信息

en: &Books with selected item "{0}": {1}
zh_CN: 包含选定项 "{0}" 的书籍: {1}本(&B)

en: Double click on a book to change the selection in the library view or change the column shown in the left-hand panel. Shift- or Ctrl- double click to edit the metadata of a book, which also changes the selected book.
zh_CN: 双击书籍以更改书库视图中的选中项或更改左侧面板中显示的栏目。按住Shift-或Control-同时双击则编辑一本书的元数据，这也会改变所选的书籍。

en: Something went wrong while filling in the table
zh_CN: 填充表格时出了点问题。

en: Quickview: Book not in library view
zh_CN: 类似书籍：书籍不在书库视图中

en: The book you selected is not currently displayed in the library view, perhaps because of a search or a Virtual library, so Quickview cannot select it.
zh_CN: 您选择的书籍目前没有在书库视图中显示，可能是因为搜索或虚拟书库的原因，所以'类似书籍'无法选择它。

en: Quickview: Column cannot be selected
zh_CN: 类似书籍: 无法选择栏目

en: The column you double-clicked, '{}', is not shown in the library view. The book/column cannot be selected by Quickview.
zh_CN: 你双击的栏目, '{}',没有显示在书库视图中. 书籍/栏目 无法被“类似书籍”选中.

en: &Apply Virtual libraries
zh_CN: 应用到“虚拟书库”(&A)

en: <p>Select to make Quickview show only books in the current
            Virtual library</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择此项可使“类似书籍”仅显示当前
             虚拟书库中的书籍</p>

en: &Lock Quickview contents
zh_CN: 锁定'类似书籍'的内容(&L)

en: <p>Select to prevent Quickview from changing content when the
            selection on the library view is changed</p>
zh_CN: <p>当书库视图上的选择发生更改时，选择以防止'类似书籍'的内容更改</p>

en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: When Quickview is locked, refresh the window using the last selected book and that book's value in the last selected column.
zh_CN: 当'类似书籍'被锁定时，使用最后一个选定的书籍和最后一个选定栏目中的那本书的值刷新窗口。

en: &Dock
zh_CN: 停靠(&D)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Restoring database from backups, do not interrupt, this will happen in multiple stages
zh_CN: 从备份恢复数据库，不要中断，这将分多个阶段进行

en: Restoring database
zh_CN: 还原数据库

en: The restore has not completed, are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_CN: 恢复尚未完成，确定要取消吗？

en: The old database was saved as: %s
zh_CN: 原来的数据库已经保存为：%s

en: Restoring the database succeeded with some warnings click "Show details" to see the details. %s
zh_CN: 恢复数据库成功，某些警告请点击“显示详情”查看。%s

en: Restoring database was successful. %s
zh_CN: 恢复数据库成功。%s

en: Your list of books, with all their metadata is stored in a single file, called a database. In addition, metadata for each individual book is stored in that books' folder, as a backup.<p>This operation will rebuild the database from the individual book metadata. This is useful if the database has been corrupted and you get a blank list of books.<p>Do you want to restore the database?
zh_CN: 列出的所有书籍及他们的所有的元数据都存储在一个被称作数据库的独立文件中。此外，每个书籍的元数据作为备份存储在该书籍的文件夹中。<p>此操作将根据每本书元数据重建数据库。当数据库已损坏，你得到一个空白的书籍列表时，这很有用。</p>你要恢复数据库吗？

en: Restoring database failed, click "Show details" to see details
zh_CN: 还原数据库失败，点击“显示详情”查看更多信息

en: Failed to repair library
zh_CN: 修复书库失败

en: Add a new Saved search
zh_CN: 添加一个新的搜索记录

en: You can create a <i>Saved search</i>, for frequently used searches here. The search will be visible under <i>Saved searches</i> in the Tag browser, using the name that you specify here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处为常用搜索创建<i>搜索记录</i>。该搜索将使用在此指定的名称，显示在分类浏览器的<i>搜索记录</i>下。

en: The Saved search name
zh_CN: 搜索记录的名称

en: &Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S):

en: The search expression
zh_CN: 搜索表达式

en: No search name
zh_CN: 无搜索名称

en: You must specify a name for the Saved search
zh_CN: 你必须为搜索记录指定名称

en: No search expression
zh_CN: 无搜索表达式

en: You must specify a search expression for the Saved search
zh_CN: 你必须为搜索记录指定搜索表达式。

en: Invalid saved search
zh_CN: 无效的搜索记录

en: Manage Saved searches
zh_CN: 管理搜索记录

en: &Add search
zh_CN: 新增搜索记录(&A)

en: &Remove search
zh_CN: 删除搜索记录(&R)

en: &Edit search
zh_CN: 编辑搜索记录(&E)

en: The current saved search will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 当前搜索记录会被<b>永久的删除</b>。你确定要这样做吗？

en: Edit the name and/or expression below.
zh_CN: 编辑下面的名称/表达式。

en: Edit saved search
zh_CN: 编辑搜索记录

en: A saved search with the name {} already exists. Choose another name
zh_CN: 已存在名称为 {} 搜索记录。选择其他名称

en: Search expression
zh_CN: 搜索表达式

en:                 Download this periodical every week on the specified days after
                    the specified time. For example, if you choose: Monday after
                    9:00 AM, then the periodical will be download every Monday as
                    soon after 9:00 AM as possible.
zh_CN:                 在每周指定日期的指定时间后下载新闻。比如，
                    如果你选择“星期一，上午 9:00 后”，则
                    指定新闻会在每个星期一的上午9:00后被
                    尽快的下载。

en: &Download after:
zh_CN: 下载时间(&D)：

en:                 Download this periodical every month, on the specified days.
                    The download will happen as soon after the specified time as
                    possible on the specified days of each month. For example,
                    if you choose the 1st and the 15th after 9:00 AM, the
                    periodical will be downloaded on the 1st and 15th of every
                    month, as soon after 9:00 AM as possible.
zh_CN:                 在每个月指定的日期下载新闻。下载会
                    在每个月指定的日期的指定时间达后
                    尽快进行。举倒来说，如果你选择
                    “第 1 天和第 5 天，上午 9:00 后”，则
                    指定新闻会在每个月的第 1 天和
                    第 5 天的上午9:00后被尽快的下载。

en: &Days of the month:
zh_CN: 每月(&D)：

en: Comma separated list of days of the month. For example: 1, 15
zh_CN: 一个月中的某几号，以逗号隔开。比如：1, 15

en: Download &after:
zh_CN: 下载时间(&A)：

en:                 Download this periodical every x days. For example, if you
                    choose 30 days, the periodical will be downloaded every 30
                    days. Note that you can set periods of less than a day, like
                    0.1 days to download a periodical more than once a day.
zh_CN:                 每隔指定的天数下载新闻。举例来说，
                    如果你选择 30 天，新闻会每隔 30天下载一次。你可以设置小于 1 天的
                    间隔，比如 0.1 天，这样就可以在一天
                    内多次下载该新闻。

en: &Download every:
zh_CN: 下载周期(&D) ：

en: every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Note: You can set intervals of less than a day, by typing the value manually.
zh_CN: 注意：你可以设置小于一天的时间间隔，手工输入值即可。

en: Schedule news download [{} sources]
zh_CN: 定期下载新闻 [{} 个源]

en: &Schedule
zh_CN: 计划安排(&S)

en: &Schedule for download:
zh_CN: 下载的计划(&S)：

en: &Days of  week
zh_CN: 每周(&D)

en: Da&ys of month
zh_CN: 每月(&Y)

en: Every &x days
zh_CN: 每隔指定天数(&X)

en: For the scheduling to work, you must leave calibre running.
zh_CN: 若需执行计划任务，请保持 calibre 一直运行。

en: &Account
zh_CN: 账户(&A)

en: &Advanced
zh_CN: 高级选项(&A)

en: Add &title as tag
zh_CN: 将标题添加为标签(&T)

en: &Extra tags:
zh_CN: 附加标签(&E)：

en:  issues
zh_CN:  份

en: all issues
zh_CN: 全部保留

en: &Keep at most:
zh_CN: 最多保留份数(&K)：

en: Delete downloaded &news older than:
zh_CN: 删除指定天数前下载的新闻(&N)：

en: <p>Delete downloaded news older than the specified number of days. Set to zero to disable.
    <p>You can also control the maximum number of issues of a specific periodical that are kept by clicking the Advanced tab for that periodical above.
zh_CN: <p>删除已经下载超过指定天数的的新闻。设为 0 可以禁用自动删除功能。
    <p>你也可以控制要保留的多大下载的新闻的数目，在上面新闻设置的“高级”选项卡中可以找到这个设置。

en: never delete
zh_CN: 从不删除

en: Download &all scheduled
zh_CN: 下载所有设好计划的新闻源(&A)

en: Download all scheduled news sources at once
zh_CN: 立即下载所有设置了定期下载的新闻源

en: &Download now
zh_CN: 立即下载(&D)

en: Need username and password
zh_CN: 需要用户名和密码

en: You must provide a username and/or password to use this news source.
zh_CN: 你必须为该新闻源提供用户名和/或密码

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

en: (required)
zh_CN: (必需)

en: Created by:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Download %s now
zh_CN: 立即下载 %s

en: Last downloaded: never
zh_CN: 最近下载：无

en: never
zh_CN: 未完成过下载

en: %(days)d days, %(hours)d hours and %(mins)d minutes ago
zh_CN: %(days)d 天， %(hours)d 小时， %(mins)d 分钟前

en: Last downloaded:
zh_CN: 最近一次下载时间：

en: Default if unspecified: {}
zh_CN: 未指定时的默认值：{}

en: Cannot download news as no internet connection is active
zh_CN: 无法下载新闻，无网络连接

en: No internet connection
zh_CN: 无网络连接

en: Schedule news download
zh_CN: 定期下载新闻

en: Add or edit a custom news source
zh_CN: 添加自定义新闻源

en: Download all scheduled news sources
zh_CN: 下载所有设置了定期下载的新闻源

en: equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: before or equal to
zh_CN: 之前或等于

en: after or equal to
zh_CN: 之后或等于

en: is set
zh_CN: 已设置

en: is unset
zh_CN: 未设置

en: <p>You can also perform other kinds of advanced searches, for example checking for books that have no covers, combining multiple search expression using Boolean operators and so on. See <a href="%s">The search interface</a> for more information.
zh_CN: <p>你还可以执行其他类型的高级搜索，例如检查没有封面的书籍、使用布尔运算符组合多个搜索表达式等等。</p>有关更多信息，请参阅<a href="%s">搜索接口</a>获得更多信息。

en: What &kind of match to use:
zh_CN: 选择匹配方式(&K):

en: Contains: the word or phrase matches anywhere in the metadata field
zh_CN: 包含：关键字匹配元数据字段中的任何位置

en: Equals: the word or phrase must match the entire metadata field
zh_CN: 等于：关键字需要与整个元数据字段匹配

en: Regular expression: the expression must match anywhere in the metadata field
zh_CN: 正则表达式：元数据字段中任意部分匹配表达式

en: Character variant: 'contains' with accents ignored and punctuation significant
zh_CN: 字符变量：“包含”会忽略重音符号、标点符号

en: A&dvanced search
zh_CN: 高级搜索(&D)

en: Find entries that have...
zh_CN: 搜索包含...

en: But don't show entries that have...
zh_CN: 但搜索结果不包含...

en: A&ll these words:
zh_CN: 所有下列关键字(&A):

en: &This exact phrase:
zh_CN: 精确匹配关键字(&T):

en: O&ne or more of these words:
zh_CN: 一个或多个下列关键字(&N):

en: Any of these &unwanted words:
zh_CN: 搜索结果不包含任何以下关键字(&U)：

en: Titl&e/author/series...
zh_CN: 书名/作者/丛书(&E)...

en: The title to search for
zh_CN: 要搜索的书名

en: The author to search for
zh_CN: 要搜索的作者

en: &Author:
zh_CN: 作者(&A)：

en: The series to search for
zh_CN: 要搜索的丛书

en: The tags to search for
zh_CN: 要搜索的标签

en: &Date search
zh_CN: 日期搜索(&D)

en: &Search the
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: date column for books whose &date is
zh_CN: 书籍的日期字段的日期是(&D)

en: &year
zh_CN: 年份(&Y)

en: mo&nth
zh_CN: 月份(&O)

en: &day
zh_CN: 日期(&D)

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: ago
zh_CN: 之前

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: &Template search
zh_CN: 模板搜索(&T)

en: The value to search for
zh_CN: 要搜索的值

en: You can use the search specifications described in the calibre documentation. For example, with Number comparisons you can use the relational operators like '>=' etc. With Text comparisons you can use contains (T), exact (=T), or regular expression matches (~T), where T is your text. With Date you can use 'today', 'yesterday', etc. When checking for Set use 'true' or 'yes'. When checking for Not set use 'false' or 'no'
zh_CN: 您可以使用文档中描述的搜索规范。例如，对于数字比较，您可以使用关系运算符，如“>=”等。对于文本比较，您可使用 包含 (T), 精确匹配 (=T),或正则表达式匹配（~T），T是对应的文字。对于日期，您可以使用 today, yesterday等。“true”或"yes"表示设置，“false”或"no"表示未设置。

en: Template &value:
zh_CN: 模板值(&V)

en: Set/Not set
zh_CN: 设置/不设置

en: How the template result will be compared to the value
zh_CN: 如何将模板结果与值进行比较

en: C&omparison type:
zh_CN: 比较类型(&C)：

en: The template that generates the value
zh_CN: 生成值的模板

en: Right click to open a template editor. <br>Technical note: the set of book ids already matched by previous search terms in the search expression is passed to the template in the global variables dictionary with the key "{0}". You can use the set to limit any work the template does to the set of books already matched, possibly improving performance.
zh_CN: 单击右键以打开模板编辑器. <br>技术说明:搜索表达式中先前搜索词已匹配的书籍 ID 集将通过关键字 "{0}"在全局变量字典中传递给模板. 您可以使用该集合将模板执行的任何工作限制在已匹配的书籍集上，从而可能提高性能。

en: Open template editor
zh_CN: 打开模板编辑器

en: &Copy the current search into the boxes
zh_CN: 将当前搜索复制到框中(&C)

en: Use this button to retrieve and edit the current search
zh_CN: 使用此按钮检索和编辑当前搜索

en: Advanced search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: There is one book with the {} format
zh_CN: 有 1 本 {}格式的书籍

en: There are {count} books with the {fmt} format
zh_CN: 有 {count} 本 {fmt} 格式的书

en: Choose formats
zh_CN: 选择格式

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Edit this note
zh_CN: 编辑此备注

en: Find &books
zh_CN: 查找图书（&B）

en: Search the calibre library for books by: {}
zh_CN: 通过以下方式搜索Calibre书库的图书：{}

en: Search the calibre library for books with: {}
zh_CN: 在Calibre书库中搜索具有以下内容的图书：{}

en: Copy &URL
zh_CN: 复制URL(&U)

en: Copy a calibre:// URL to the clipboard that can be used to link to this note from other programs
zh_CN: 将一个calible://URL复制到剪贴板，该剪贴板可用于从其他程序链接到此笔记

en: Use a password if calibre is running on a network that is not secure. For example, if you run calibre on a laptop, use that laptop in an airport, and want to connect your smart device to calibre, you should use a password.
zh_CN: 当你所处的网络不安全时，请使用密码来连接 calibre。例如，如果你在笔记本电脑中运行 calibre，你位于机场，需要将智能设备连接到 calibre，这时就需要使用密码进行连接。

en: Check this box if you want calibre to automatically start the smart device interface when calibre starts. You should not do this if you are using a network that is not secure and you are not setting a password.
zh_CN: 如果你希望在 calibre 启动时自动打开智能设备接口的话，请选中此选项。在你所处的网络不安全而且未设置连接密码时，不推荐你开启本选项。

en: Check this box if you want calibre to use a fixed network port. Normally you will not need to do this. However, if your device consistently fails to connect to calibre, try checking this box and entering a number.
zh_CN: 如果你希望 calibre 使用固定的网络端口号的话，请选中本选项。正常情况下你无需勾选本选项。只有当你的设备老是连接不到 calibre 时才选中，你需要输入一个端口数字。

en: Try 9090. If calibre says that it fails to connect to the port, try another number. You can use any number between 8,000 and 65,535.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用 9090。如果 calibre 显示无法连接到端口，请尝试另一个数字。您可以使用 8,000 到 65,535 之间的任何数字。

en: These are the IP addresses for this computer. If you decide to have your device connect to calibre using a fixed IP address, one of these addresses should be the one you use. It is unlikely but possible that the correct IP address is not listed here, in which case you will need to go to your computer's control panel to get a complete list of your computer's network interfaces and IP addresses.
zh_CN: 这是用于本电脑的 IP 地址。如果你决定将智能设备连接到 calibre 时使用固定的 IP 地址，你可以使用下列的 IP 地址。如果你想使用 IP 地址不在列表中，请转到你电脑的控制面板的网络设置中获取完整的 IP 地址。

en: Invalid port number
zh_CN: 无效的端口号

en: You must provide a port number.
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个端口号。

en: The port must be a number between 8000 and 65535.
zh_CN: 端口号必须是一个介于8000到65535之间的数字。

en: Problem starting the wireless device
zh_CN: 启动无线设备时出现问题

en: The wireless device driver had problems starting. It said "%s"
zh_CN: 无线设备驱动无法启动。它说“%s”

en: Smart device control
zh_CN: 智能设备控制

en: <p>Start wireless device connections.
           <p>You may see some messages from your computer's firewall or anti-virus manager asking you if it is OK for calibre to connect to the network. <b>Please answer yes</b>. If you do not, wireless connections will not work.
zh_CN: <p>开启无线设备连接。
           <p>你可能会看到来自你电脑的系统防火墙或反病毒软件的提示信息，询问你是否确定允许 calibre 连接网络。<b>出现这种情况时请回答“是”</b>。否则的话将无法使用网络连接功能。

en: calibre IP addresses:
zh_CN: calibre IP 地址:

en: Possible IP addresses:
zh_CN: 可能的 IP 地址:

en: Optional &password:
zh_CN: 可选密码(&P):

en: Optional password for security
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑的可选密码

en: Optional &fixed port:
zh_CN: 可选的固定端口(&F):

en: Optional port number
zh_CN: 可选的端口号

en: &Use a fixed port
zh_CN: 使用固定端口(&U)

en: &Automatically allow connections at calibre startup
zh_CN: 在 calibre 启动时允许自动连接(&A)

en: Lookup name: {}
zh_CN: 检索名: {}

en: (Not in library)
zh_CN: （不在书库）

en: (Hidden in Tag browser)
zh_CN: （在分类浏览器中隐藏）

en: (Hidden by Virtual library)
zh_CN: (由虚拟书库隐藏)

en: You must select items to apply
zh_CN: 你必须选择要应用的项

en: You must select items to unapply
zh_CN: 你必须选择不应用的项

en: That name contains leading or trailing periods, multiple periods in a row or spaces before or after periods.
zh_CN: 名称不能以点号开头或结尾，也不允许出现连续多个点或在点号前后出现空格。

en: Name already used
zh_CN: 该名称已经被使用

en: The user category name is already used, perhaps with different case.
zh_CN: 该自定义分类名称已经被使用，可能只是大小写的差异。

en: Existing category: {existing}
    New category name: {new}
zh_CN: 已存在类别: {existing}
    新类别名称: {new}

en: The hierarchical prefix of the new category is already used, perhaps with different case.
zh_CN: 新类别的层次前缀已被使用，可尝试更换大小写。

en: Existing prefix: {prefix}
    New category name: {new}
zh_CN: 已存在前缀: {prefix}
    新类别名称: {new}

en: Existing category: {existing}
    New category: {new}
zh_CN: 已存在类别: {existing}
    新类别: {new}

en: The current User category will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 当前'自定义分类'会被 <b>永久删除</b>。确定吗？

en: User categories editor
zh_CN: '自定义分类'编辑器

en: &User category name:
zh_CN: '自定义分类'名称(&U)：

en: Select a category to edit
zh_CN: 选定要编辑的类别

en: Copy the category name to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制类别名到剪贴板

en: &Category filter:
zh_CN: 筛选类别(&C):

en: Select the content kind of the new category
zh_CN: 选择新类别中的内容类型

en: Item &filter:
zh_CN: 可选字段值(&f)

en: Enter text to filter the available items. Case and accents are ignored.
zh_CN: 输入文本以筛选可选项。大小写和重音符号将被忽略。

en: Delete the current User category
zh_CN: 删除当前'自定义分类'

en: Enter a category name, then use the Add button or the Rename button
zh_CN: 输入一个类别名称，然后点击“添加”或“重命名”按钮

en: Add a new category
zh_CN: 添加新类别

en: Rename the current category to what is in the box
zh_CN: 请在文本框中重命名当前类别

en: <p>Only show items that are visible in current Virtual
                library. Applied items not shown in the Virtual library will be
                marked "Hidden by Virtual library".</p>
zh_CN: <p>仅显示当前虚拟书库中可见的项。
    虚拟书库中未显示的所选项将标记为“由虚拟书库隐藏”。</p>

en: &Only show items visible in current Virtual library
zh_CN: 仅显示当前虚拟书库中可见的项(&O)

en: <p>Don't show items that are hidden in the Tag browser.
              Applied items not shown in the Tag browser will be marked
              "Hidden in Tag browser".</p>
zh_CN: <p>不显示分类浏览器中隐藏的项。
    分类浏览器中未显示的所选项将标记为
    “在分类浏览器中隐藏”。</p>

en: &Don't show items hidden in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 不显示在分类浏览器中隐藏的项(&D)

en: &Available items
zh_CN: 可选项(&A)

en: Apply items to current category
zh_CN: 将所选项应用到到当前类别

en: Applied &items
zh_CN: 所选项(&I)

en: Unapply (remove) selected items from current category
zh_CN: 从当前类别上删除所选项

en: If the item you want is not in the available list, you can add it here. Accepts an ampersand-separated list of items. The items will be applied to the book.
zh_CN: 如果所需的项目不在可用列表中，则可以在此处添加。 接受由＆号分隔的项目列表。 这些项目将应用于该书。

en: If the item you want is not in the available list, you can add it here. Accepts a comma-separated list of items. The items will be applied to the book.
zh_CN: 如果所需的项目不在可用列表中，则可以在此处添加。 接受由逗号分隔的项目列表。 这些项目将应用于该书。

en: No tags selected
zh_CN: 未选择标签

en: You must select at least one tag from the list of Available tags.
zh_CN: 必须从可用标签中选至少一项。

en: Deleting tags is done immediately and there is no undo.
zh_CN: 删除标签会立即执行，并且不能撤消。

en: Are your sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: The following tags are used by one or more books. Are you certain you want to delete them?
zh_CN: 下列标签被很多书籍使用。你确认要删除么？

en: Manage items
zh_CN: 管理项目

en: &Apply item:
zh_CN: 应用项目(&A)：

en: Apply item(s) to the current book
zh_CN: 将项目应用到当前书籍

en: Filter the available items
zh_CN: 筛选可选项

en: Delete the selected items from database. This will unapply the items from all books and then remove them from the database.
zh_CN: 从数据库中删除所选项。这些所选项将不再应用到任何书籍。

en: Ava&ilable items
zh_CN: 可用项目(&I)

en: Apply item to current book
zh_CN: 将项目应用到当前书籍

en: Unapply (remove) the item from current book
zh_CN: 从当前书籍上删除（不应用）该项目

en: Filter the applied items
zh_CN: 筛选所选项

en: Create note
zh_CN: 创建备注

en: Edit note
zh_CN: 编辑批注

en: Delete note
zh_CN: 删除备注

en: Manage {}
zh_CN: 管理 {}

en: Delete link
zh_CN: 删除链接

en: Search for {}
zh_CN: 查找 {}

en: Filter by {}
zh_CN: 按 {} 筛选

en: Search the library for {0}
zh_CN: 在书库中搜索 {0}

en: This is not one of this column's permitted values ({0})
zh_CN: 这不是此栏目允许的值之一 ({0})

en: no links available
zh_CN: 无可用链接

en: Editing...
zh_CN: 正在编辑...

en: Item is not a permitted value
zh_CN: 该项不是允许的值

en: This column has a fixed set of permitted values. The entered text must be one of ({0}).
zh_CN: 此栏目具有一组固定的允许值。输入的文本必须是 ({0})之一。

en: Do you really want to undo all your changes on selected rows?
zh_CN: 是否确实要撤消对所选行的所有更改？

en: Selection contains deleted items
zh_CN: 所选项包含已删除的项目

en: The selection contains deleted items. You must undelete them before editing.
zh_CN: 所选项包含已删除的项目。编辑前必须恢复它们。

en: Undelete items?
zh_CN: 撤销删除项目？

en: Items must be undeleted to continue. Do you want to do this?
zh_CN: 必须取消删除项目才能继续。你想这样做吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected links? There is no undo.
zh_CN: 确定要删除所选链接？该操作无法撤消。

en: Search for an item in the first column
zh_CN: 在第一个栏目中搜索项目

en: Find items containing the search string
zh_CN: 查找包含搜索字符串的项

en: &Filter by:
zh_CN: 筛选按(&F):

en: Filter items using the text in this box
zh_CN: 使用此框中的文本筛选项目

en: Show only items containing this text
zh_CN: 仅显示包含此文本的项目

en: F&ilter
zh_CN: 筛选(&i)

en: Show &all items
zh_CN: 显示所有项(&A)

en: <p>Show items only if they appear in the
                 current Virtual library. Edits already done may be hidden but will
                 not be forgotten.
                 </p><p>
                 Note that this box affects only what is displayed. Changes
                 will affect all books in your library even if this box
                 is checked.</p>
zh_CN: <p>仅显示出现在当前虚拟书库中的项。
                   已经完成的编辑可能被隐藏，
                    但不会丢失。
                    </p><p>
                   请注意，此框仅影响显示什么书籍。
                    即使选中此框，更改也会影响库中
                    的所有书籍。</p>

en: Only show items in the current &Virtual library
zh_CN: 仅显示当前虚拟库中的项目(&V)

en: <p>Show items only if they appear in the
                 currently selected books. Edits already done may be hidden but will
                 not be forgotten.
                 </p><p>
                 Note that this box affects only what is displayed. Changes
                 will affect all books in your library even if this box
                 is checked.</p>
zh_CN: <p>仅显示出现在当前
                 虚拟书库中的项。已经完成的编辑可能被隐藏，
                 但不会丢失。
                 </p><p>
                 请注意，此框仅影响显示什么书籍。
                 即使选中此框，更改也会影响库中
                 的所有书籍。</p>

en: O&nly show items in the currently selected books
zh_CN: 仅显示当前所选图书中的项目（&N）

en: <p>Delete selected items from the database.
                    This will unapply the items from all books and then remove them
                    from the database. This button's shortcut is Ctrl+D</p>
zh_CN: <p>从数据库中删除所选项目。
                    这将取消应用所有书籍中的项目，然后将其从数据库中删除。
                    此按钮的快捷键为Ctrl+D</p>

en: <p>Edit the currently selected cell. If a tag is edited then it is renamed
                    in every book where it is used. Double-clicking and pressing the edit
                    key also work. This button's shortcut is Ctrl+E</p>
zh_CN: <p>编辑当前选定的单元格。如果编辑了标签，则在使用它的每本书中
                    都会对其进行重命名。双击并按下编辑键也可以。
                    此按钮的快捷键为Ctrl+E</p>

en: <p>Undo all deletes or edits on the selected lines.
                    This button's shortcut is Ctrl+U</p>
zh_CN: <p>撤消对选定行的所有删除或编辑。
                    此按钮的快捷键为Ctrl+U</p>

en: &Back
zh_CN: 返回(&B)

en: Show &all functions
zh_CN: (&a)显示所有函数

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: No documentation provided
zh_CN: 未提供文档

en: {title} (only one template dialog allowed)
zh_CN: {title} (仅允许一个模板对话框)

en: {title} dialog number {number} (multiple template dialogs allowed)
zh_CN: {title} 对话框编号{number} (允许多个模板对话框)

en: Template language tutorial
zh_CN: 模板语言教程

en: Template function reference
zh_CN: 模板函数参考

en: Author Sort
zh_CN: 排序作者

en: Tag 1
zh_CN: 标签 1

en: Tag 2
zh_CN: 标签 2

en: Template value
zh_CN: 模板值

en: Open Edit metadata on this book
zh_CN: 编辑此书元数据

en: *** Breakpoints are enabled. Waiting for the 'Go' button to be pressed
zh_CN: ***断点已启用。等待按下“确定”按钮

en: Disable word wrap
zh_CN: 禁用换行

en: Enable word wrap
zh_CN: 启用换行

en: Add Python template definition text
zh_CN: 添加Python模板定义文本

en: Load template from the Template tester
zh_CN: 从模板测试器加载模板

en: Load template from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载模板

en: Save template to file
zh_CN: 保存模板为文件

en: No Template tester text is available
zh_CN: 无可用的模板测试器

en: Template file
zh_CN: 模板文件

en: Select icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: EXCEPTION:
zh_CN: 异常：

en: Built-in template function
zh_CN: 内置模板函数

en: Built-in function
zh_CN: 内置函数

en: User defined Python template function
zh_CN: 用户定义的Python模板函数

en: User function
zh_CN: 用户函数

en: Stored template
zh_CN: 保存的模板

en: Stored user defined Python template
zh_CN: 保存的用户定义的Python模板

en: Stored user defined GPM template
zh_CN: 存储用户定义的通用程序模式模板

en: Discard changes?
zh_CN: 放弃修改?

en: Do you really want to close this dialog, discarding any changes?
zh_CN: 是否关闭此对话框并放弃任何更改？

en: No template provided
zh_CN: 未提供模板

en: The template box cannot be empty
zh_CN: 模板框不能为空

en: No column chosen
zh_CN: 未选择栏目

en: You must specify a column to be colored
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个需要被配色的栏目

en: You must specify the column where the icons are applied
zh_CN: 必须指定需要应用图标的栏目

en: &Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

en: Continue running the template
zh_CN: 继续运行该模板

en: Stop running the template
zh_CN: 停止运行该模板

en: Break: line {0}, book {1}
zh_CN: 中断: 行 {0}, 书籍 {1}

en: A variable in the template
zh_CN: 模板中的变量

en: The value of the variable
zh_CN: 变量的值

en: The name of the template language operation
zh_CN: 模板语言操作的名称

en: A General Program Mode Template
zh_CN: 常规编程模式模板

en: Set the color of the column:
zh_CN: 为栏目设置颜色：

en: Copy a color name to the clipboard:
zh_CN: 复制颜色名称到剪贴板：

en: Copy the selected color name to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所选的颜色名称到剪贴板

en: Kind:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: Apply the icon to column:
zh_CN: 应用图标到栏目：

en: Copy an icon file name to the clipboard:
zh_CN: 复制图标文件名到剪贴板：

en: <p>The template must return the name of the icon file
                    to display. If you wish to display multiple icons, separate the
                    individual icon file names with a ':' (colon). They will all be
                    displayed in the column</p>
zh_CN: <p>模板必须返回要显示的图标文件的名称。
    如果要显示多个图标，
    请用':' （冒号）分隔各个图标文件名。
    它们都将显示在栏目中</p>

en: Copy the selected icon file name to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中的图标文件名到剪贴板

en: Add icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Add an icon file to the set of choices
zh_CN: 添加图标文件到选项集

en: Template &name:
zh_CN: 模板名称(&N):

en: The name of the callable template
zh_CN: 可调用模板的名称

en: T&emplate:
zh_CN: 模板(&T)

en: The text of the template program goes into the box below
zh_CN: 模板程序的文本显示在下面的框中

en: Enable &breakpoints
zh_CN: 启用断点(&B)

en: <p>If checked, the template evaluator will stop when it
    evaluates an expression on a double-clicked line number, opening a dialog showing
    you the value as well as all the local variables</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中，模板求值器将在对双击行号上的表达式求值时停止，
    并打开一个对话框，显示值和所有局部变量</p>

en: &Go
zh_CN: 执行(&G)

en: If 'Enable breakpoints' is checked then click this button to run your template
zh_CN: 如果选中“启用断点”，请单击此按钮运行模板

en: &Line:
zh_CN: 行(&L):

en: Line number to toggle
zh_CN: 要切换的行号

en: &Toggle
zh_CN: 切换(&T)

en: Toggle the breakpoint on the line number in the box
zh_CN: 在框中的行号上切换断点

en: &Remove all
zh_CN: 全部删除(&R)

en: Remove all breakpoints
zh_CN: 删除所有断点

en: &Set all
zh_CN: 设置全部(&S)

en: Set breakpoint on every line
zh_CN: 在每行上设置断点

en: <p>The text of the template program goes in this box.
                A General Program Mode template must begin with the word "program:".
                A Python template must begin with the word "python:" followed by a
                function definition line. There is a context menu item you can use
                to enter the first lines of a Python template.</p>
zh_CN: <p>模板程序的文本在此框中。常规程序模式模板必须以单词“Program:”开头。Python模板必须以单词“Python:”开头，后面是函数定义行。有一个右键菜单项可用于输入Python模板的第一行。</p>

en: D&ocumentation:
zh_CN: 文档(&O)：

en: Documentation for the function being defined or edited
zh_CN: 正在定义或编辑的函数的文档

en: Template value:
zh_CN: 模板值：

en: The value of the template using the current book in the library view
zh_CN: 书库视图中当前书籍使用的模板的值

en: User label
zh_CN: 用户标签

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Select the font for the Template box
zh_CN: 选择模板框的字体

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Select the font size for the Template box
zh_CN: 选择模板框的字号

en: Lo&ad
zh_CN: 加载(&A)

en: Load the template from a file
zh_CN: 从文件加载模板

en: Save the template in a file
zh_CN: 保存模板为文件

en: Template Function Reference
zh_CN: 模板函数引用

en: Function &name:
zh_CN: 函数名称(&N)：

en: &Function type:
zh_CN: 函数类型(&F)

en: &Documentation
zh_CN: 文档(&D)

en: &Code:
zh_CN: 代码(&C)：

en: Remove any template from the box
zh_CN: 从输入框中删除模板

en: Set size of selected area
zh_CN: 设置所选区域的大小

en: &Aspect ratio:
zh_CN: 宽高比(&A):

en: Keep the ratio of width to height fixed
zh_CN: 保持纵横比

en: Note that holding down the {} key while dragging the selection handles will resize the selection while preserving its aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 注意，在拖动所选区域的同时按住 {} 键将调整区域的大小，同时保留其宽高比。

en: Trim Image
zh_CN: 裁剪图片

en: Select a region by dragging with your mouse, and then click trim
zh_CN: 拖动你的鼠标选择一个区域，然后单击裁剪

en: &Trim
zh_CN: 裁剪(&T)

en: Trim image by removing borders outside the selected region
zh_CN: 裁掉选中的区域外的部分

en: &Region
zh_CN: 区域(&R)

en: Specify a selection region size using numbers to allow for precise control
zh_CN: 使用数字设定所选区域的大小以实现精确控制

en: Adjust selection by dragging corners
zh_CN: 通过拖动角点调整选择

en: Size: {0}px Aspect ratio: {1:.3g}
zh_CN: 尺寸: {0}px 纵横比: {1:.3g}

en: Size: {0}x{1}px
zh_CN: 尺寸: {0}x{1}px

en: Download %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s

en: Downloading <b>%(fname)s</b> from %(url)s
zh_CN: 正在从 %(url)s 下载 <b>%(fname)s</b>

en: Failed to download from %(url)r with error: %(err)s
zh_CN: 从 %(url)r 下载失败。报错信息：%(err)s

en: Downloading book
zh_CN: 下载书籍中

en: The book {0} will be downloaded and added to your calibre library automatically.
zh_CN: 书籍{0}会自动下载并添加到你的 calibre 书库中

en: No file specified to download.
zh_CN: 未指定要下载的文件

en: {} is not a supported e-book format
zh_CN: {} 不是支持的电子书格式

en: Downloading %s
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Failed to download e-book
zh_CN: 下载电子书失败

en: finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Email %(name)s to %(to)s
zh_CN: 把 %(name)s 发Email到 %(to)s

en: News:
zh_CN: 新闻:

en: Attached is the %s periodical downloaded by calibre.
zh_CN: 附件中是 calibre 下载的 %s期刊。

en: Add a new recipient:
zh_CN: 添加新接收人：

en: &Address
zh_CN: 地址(&A)

en: &Formats
zh_CN: 格式(&F)

en: &Subject
zh_CN: 主题(&S)

en: A&lias
zh_CN: 别名(&L)

en: The email address of the recipient
zh_CN: 接收人的邮箱

en: The optional alias (simple name) of the recipient
zh_CN: 收件人别名(简称)

en: Formats to email. The first matching one will be sent (comma separated list)
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送的书籍格式。首先将发送第一个匹配的格式(逗号分割的列表)

en: The optional subject for email sent to this recipient
zh_CN: 要发送的邮件的主题(可选)

en: &Add recipient
zh_CN: 添加收件人(&A)

en: Need address
zh_CN: 需要邮箱

en: You must specify an address
zh_CN: 你必须输入一个邮箱

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 邮箱无效

en: The address {} is invalid
zh_CN: 邮箱 {} 无效

en: Need formats
zh_CN: 需要指定格式

en: You must specify at least one format to send
zh_CN: 你必须指定至少一种要发送的格式

en: The recipient %s already exists
zh_CN: 收件人 %s 已经存在

en: No recipients
zh_CN: 无收件人

en: You must select at least one recipient
zh_CN: 你必须至少选择一个收件人

en: Auto convert the following books before sending via email?
zh_CN: 在发送邮件前自动转换下列书籍吗？

en: This recipient has no valid formats defined
zh_CN: 没有给收件人指定有效的书籍格式

en: These books have no suitable input formats for conversion
zh_CN: 这些书籍没有可用于转换的输入格式

en: Could not send
zh_CN: 无法发送

en: Could not send books to some recipients. Click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 无法向某些收件人发送书籍。点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: E-book:
zh_CN: 电子书：

en: Attached, you will find the e-book
zh_CN: 已添加, 你可以找到电子书

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: in the %s format.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 格式.

en: {series_index} of {series}
zh_CN:  {series} 的第 {series_index}本

en: About this book:
zh_CN: 关于本书：

en: Sending email to
zh_CN: 正在发邮件至

en: Auto convert the following books to %s before sending via email?
zh_CN: 要在发送邮件前自动将下列书籍转换为 %s 吗？

en: Could not email the following books as no suitable formats were found:
zh_CN: 由于无法找到合适的格式，无法通过邮件发送下列书籍:

en: Failed to email book
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送书籍失败

en: sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent news to
zh_CN: 将新闻发送到

en: <div style="font-size:10pt;">
    <p>Set a regular expression pattern to use when trying to guess e-book metadata from filenames. </p>
    <p>A <a href="%s">tutorial</a> on using regular expressions is available.</p>
    <p>Use the <b>Test</b> functionality below to test your regular expression on a few sample filenames (remember to include the file extension). The group names for the various metadata entries are documented in tooltips. Note that underscores in filenames are auto-replaced by spaces.</p></div>
zh_CN: <div style="font-size:10pt;">
    <p>设置从文件名中猜测电子书元数据时使用的正则表达式。</p>
    <p>可参考使用正则表达式的<a href="%s">教程</a>。</p>
    <p>使用下面的<b>测试</b>功能来用一些样例文件名测试正则表达式（注意要包含扩展名）。各种元数据项所对应的群组名称已在提示文本中说明。注意文件名中的下划线会被自动替换成空格。</p></div>

en: Regular &expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&E)

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: File &name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&N)：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 书名：

en: Regular expression (?P&lt;title&gt;)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P&lt;title&gt;)

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Regular expression (?P<author>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P<author>)

en: Series:
zh_CN: 丛书：

en: Regular expression (?P<series>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P<series>)

en: Series index:
zh_CN: 丛书索引：

en: Regular expression (?P<series_index>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P<series_index>)

en: ISBN:
zh_CN: ISBN：

en: Regular expression (?P<isbn>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P<isbn>)

en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 出版商：

en: Regular expression (?P<publisher>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P<publisher>)

en: Published:
zh_CN: 出版日期：

en: Regular expression (?P<published>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P<published>)

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 简介：

en: Regular expression (?P<comments>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式(?P<comments>)

en: Select font files
zh_CN: 选择字体文件

en: TrueType/OpenType Fonts
zh_CN: TrueType/OpenType 字体

en: Corrupt font
zh_CN: 损坏的字体

en: Failed to load font from the file: {}
zh_CN: 无法从下述文件加载字体: {}

en: Choose a font family
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Available faces for %s
zh_CN: %s 的可用样式

en: Choose font family
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Add &fonts
zh_CN: 添加字体(&F)

en: Choose a font family from the list below:
zh_CN: 请从以下列表中选择字体：

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一项

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一项

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Added fonts
zh_CN: 添加字体

en: Added font families: %s
zh_CN: 添加字体：%s

en: Choose &font family
zh_CN: 选择字体(&F)

en: Clear the font family
zh_CN: 清除字体

en: Search the text of all books in the library
zh_CN: 从书库中的所有书籍搜索文本

en: Cannot view book as no result is selected
zh_CN: 无法查看图书，因为未选择任何结果

en: No result selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何结果

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Indexing of all books in this library is not yet complete, so search results will not be from all books. Click the <i>Show indexing status</i> button to see details.
zh_CN: 此书库中书籍的索引尚未完成，因此搜索结果不完整。单击<i>显示索引状态</i>按钮以查看详情。

en: Library on a FAT drive
zh_CN: 书库在FAT驱动器上

en: The calibre library {} is on a FAT drive. These drives have a limit on the maximum file size. Therefore indexing of more than a few hundred books will fail. You should move your calibre library to an NTFS or exFAT drive.
zh_CN: calibre书库{}位于FAT驱动器上。这些驱动器对文件数量有限制。因此，无法索引超过数百本书籍。您应该将calibre书库移动到NTFS或exFAT驱动器。

en: Indexing is almost complete
zh_CN: 索引快完成了

en: Indexing is only {} done
zh_CN: 索引仅完成 {}

en: Normally, calibre indexes books slowly, in the background, to avoid overloading your computer. You can instead have calibre speed up indexing. This is useful if you intend to leave your computer running overnight to quickly finish the indexing. Both your computer and calibre will be less responsive while fast indexing is active. Closing this window will automatically reset to slow indexing.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，calibre会在后台缓慢地索引书籍，以避免计算机过载。您可以改为使用快速索引。如果您打算让计算机通宵运行以快速完成索引，这很有用。当使用快速索引时，您的计算机和calibre的响应速度都会降低。关闭此窗口将自动重置为使用慢速索引。

en: Indexing speed:
zh_CN: 索引速度:

en: &Slow
zh_CN: 慢(&S)

en: &Fast
zh_CN: 快(&F)

en: Not all the books in this library have been indexed yet. Searching will yield incomplete results.
zh_CN: 这个书库还没完成索引。搜索结果可能不完整。

en: All book files indexed
zh_CN: 所有的书籍都已索引

en: Start &searching
zh_CN: 开始搜索(&S)

en: almost 100%
zh_CN: 接近100%

en: {0} of {1} book files, {2} have been indexed, {3}
zh_CN: 已索引 {1} 本书中的{0} 本,进度为 {2} , {3}

en: Start &searching even with incomplete indexing
zh_CN: 即使索引不完整也开始搜索(&S)

en: &Index books in this library to allow searching their full text
zh_CN: 为此书库中的书籍编制索引以允许搜索其全文(&I)

en: In order to search the full text of books, the text must first be <i>indexed</i>. Once enabled, indexing is done automatically, in the background, whenever new books are added to this calibre library.
zh_CN: 为了搜索书籍的全文，必须首先对文本进行<i>索引</i>。一旦启用，每当将新书籍添加到此书库时索引将在后台自动完成。

en: Re-index
zh_CN: 重新索引

en: Re-index all books in this library
zh_CN: 重新索引这个书库中的所有书籍

en: This will force calibre to re-index all the books in this library, which can take a long time. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将使calibre重新索引这个书库的所有书籍，这可能需要很长时间。你确定吗？

en: This book was not found in the calibre library
zh_CN: 书库中没找到这本书

en: This book is not currently visible in the calibre library. If you have a search or Virtual library active, try clearing that. Or click the "Restrict searched books" checkbox in this window to only search currently visible books.
zh_CN: 这本书目前在calibre书库中不可见。如果你正在搜索或启用了虚拟书库，请尝试清除那些。或者单击此窗口中的“限制搜索的书籍”复选框，仅搜索当前可见的书。

en: Unknown book
zh_CN: 未知书籍

en: Unknown author
zh_CN: 未知作者

en: Invalid search query
zh_CN: 无效的搜索查询

en: The search query: {query} was not understood. See <a href="{fts_url}">here</a> for details on the supported query syntax.
zh_CN: 无法理解搜索查询: {query} 。有关支持的查询语法的详情，请参阅<a href="{fts_url}">此处</a>。

en: Jump to this book in the library
zh_CN: 跳转到书库中的这本书

en: Mark this book in the library
zh_CN: 标记库中的这本书

en: View this book at this search result
zh_CN: 在此搜索结果中查看这本书

en: View this book
zh_CN: 查看这本书

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Enter words to search for
zh_CN: 输入要搜索的字词

en: &Restrict searched books
zh_CN: 限制搜索的书籍(&R)

en: Restrict search results to only the books currently showing in the main library screen. This means that any Virtual libraries or search results are applied.
zh_CN: 将搜索结果限制为仅显示在书库视图中的书籍。这意味着任何虚拟书库或搜索结果都将遵照此限制。

en: &Match on related words
zh_CN: 匹配相关的字词(&M)

en: With this option searching for words will also match on any related words (supported in several languages). For example, in the English language: {0} matches {1} and {2} as well
zh_CN: 使用此选项，搜索字词时也将匹配任何相关的字词（支持多种语言）。例如，在英语中: {0} 匹配{1} 和 {2}

en: One book | {num} books
zh_CN[0]: {num} 本书

en: Scheduled for re-indexing
zh_CN: 计划的重新索引

en: This book has been scheduled for re-indexing, which typically takes a few seconds, if no other books are being re-indexed. Once indexing is complete, you can re-run the search to see updated results.
zh_CN: 这本书已安排重新索引，如果没有其他书正在重新索引，该操作通常需要几秒钟。索引完成后，可以重新搜索以查看更新的结果。

en: Scroll to this book in the calibre library book list and select it [{}]
zh_CN: 滚动到书库书籍列表中的这本书并选择它 [{}]

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Put a pin on this book in the calibre library, for future reference. You can search for marked books using the search term: {0}
zh_CN: 在书库的这本书上做个标记以备将来参考。您可以使用搜索词 {0}来搜索标记的书

en: Re-index this book. Useful if the book has been changed outside of calibre, and thus not automatically re-indexed.
zh_CN: 重新索引这本书。在该书在calibre程序外做了修改并因此没有自动重新索引时非常有用。

en: This book has been deleted from the library but is still present in the full text search index. Remove it.
zh_CN: 这本书已从书库中删除，但仍在全文搜索的索引中。删除它。

en: Un-index
zh_CN: 不索引

en: This book may have more than one match, only a single match per book is shown.
zh_CN: 这本书可能有多个匹配项，每本书只显示一个匹配项。

en: Open the book, in the {fmt} format.
    When using the calibre E-book viewer, it will attempt to scroll
    to this search result automatically.
zh_CN: 以 {fmt} 格式打开书籍。
    使用calible电子书阅读器时，
    它将尝试自动滚动到此搜索结果。

en: 
    <div class="h">Search for single words</div>
    <p>Simply type the word:</p>
    <div class="bq">awesome<br>calibre</div>
    
    <div class="h">Search for phrases</div>
    <p>Enclose the phrase in quotes:</p>
    <div class="bq">"early run"<br>"song of love"</div>
    
    <div class="h">Boolean searches</div>
    <div class="bq">(calibre AND ebook) NOT gun<br>simple NOT ("high bar" OR hard)</div>
    
    <div class="h">Phrases near each other</div>
    <div class="bq">NEAR("people" "in Asia" "try")<br>NEAR("Kovid" "calibre", 30)</div>
    <p>Here, 30 is the most words allowed between near groups. Defaults to 10 when unspecified.</p>
    
    <div style="margin-top: 1em"><a href="{fts_url}">Complete syntax reference</a></div>
    </div>
zh_CN: 
    <div class="h">搜索单个字词</div>
    <p>简单输入字词:</p>
    <div class="bq">awesome<br>calibre</div>
    
    <div class="h">搜索短语</div>
    <p>将短语包含在引号中:</p>
    <div class="bq">"early run"<br>"song of love"</div>
    
    <div class="h">布尔搜索</div>
    <div class="bq">(calibre AND ebook) NOT gun<br>simple NOT ("high bar" OR hard)</div>
    
    <div class="h">彼此接近的短语</div>
    <div class="bq">NEAR("people" "in Asia" "try")<br>NEAR("Kovid" "calibre", 30)</div>
    <p>这里，30是邻近短语之间允许间隔的最多字词数。未指定时默认为10.
    </p>
    
    <div style="margin-top: 1em"><a href="{fts_url}">完整语法参考</a></div>
    </div>

en: Abort the current search?
zh_CN: 放弃当前的搜索？

en: Show &indexing status
zh_CN: 显示索引状态(&I)

en: &Mark all books
zh_CN: 标记所有书籍(&M)

en: Mark all matched books in the library
zh_CN: 标记书库中所有匹配的书籍

en: Select all matched books in the library
zh_CN: 选择书库中所有匹配的书籍

en: Mark and select all matched books
zh_CN: 选择并标记所有匹配的书籍

en: Remove this action
zh_CN: 删除该操作

en: <a href="{}">CSS selector help</a>
zh_CN: <a href="{}">CSS选择器帮助</a>

en: Create the rule to transform HTML tags below
zh_CN: 创建规则以转换下面的HTML标签

en: If the tag
zh_CN: 如果标签

en: Then:
zh_CN: 那么：

en: Add another action
zh_CN: 添加另一个操作

en: If the tag <b>{match_type}</b> <b>{query}</b>
zh_CN: 如果标签 <b>{match_type}</b> <b>{query}</b>

en: You can specify rules to transform HTML here. Click the "Add rule" button below to get started.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处制定转换HTML的规则。单击下面的“添加规则”按钮开始。

en: Test HTML transform rules
zh_CN: 测试HTML转换规则

en: Enter an HTML document below and click the "Test" button
zh_CN: 在下面输入HTML文档并单击“测试”按钮

en: Resulting HTML
zh_CN: 生成的HTML

en: Edit HTML transform rules
zh_CN: 编辑HTML转换规则

en: Current HTML file
zh_CN: 当前HTML文件

en: All HTML files
zh_CN: 所有HTML文件

en: Open HTML files
zh_CN: 打开的HTML文件

en: Selected HTML files
zh_CN: 所选的HTML文件

en: Create an icon theme
zh_CN: 创建一个图标主题

en: Use this theme in calibre
zh_CN: 在calibre中使用此主题

en: Change the current calibre icon theme to this theme
zh_CN: 将当前图标主题更改为此主题

en: Theme Metadata
zh_CN: 主题元数据

en: &Version:
zh_CN: 版本(&V):

en: Light and Dark
zh_CN: 浅色和深色

en: Light only
zh_CN: 仅浅色

en: Dark only
zh_CN: 仅深色

en: Specify the color palette this icon theme is suited for
zh_CN: 指定此图标主题适合的调色板

en: &Color palette:
zh_CN: 调色板(&C):

en: &License:
zh_CN: 许可(&L):

en: The license for the icons in this theme. Common choices are Creative Commons or Public Domain.
zh_CN: 此主题中图标的授权。一般使用知识共享(Creative Commons)或公有领域(Public Domain)。

en: %d icons missing in this theme
zh_CN: %d 个图标在该主题中缺失

en: No missing icons
zh_CN: 没有缺失图标

en: No title specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

en: You must specify a title for this icon theme
zh_CN: 你必须为此图标主题指定名称

en: No author specified
zh_CN: 未指定作者

en: You must specify an author for this icon theme
zh_CN: 你必须为此图标主题指定作者

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&A)

en: Losslessly optimizing images, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在无损优化图片，请稍等…

en: Optimizing images failed, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 优化图片失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Compression failed
zh_CN: 压缩失败

en: Optimizing %s
zh_CN: 正在优化 %s

en: Creating theme file
zh_CN: 正在创建主题文件

en: Compressing theme file
zh_CN: 正在压缩主题文件

en: Choose a folder from which to read the icons
zh_CN: 选择图标来源文件夹

en: Choose destination for icon theme
zh_CN: 选择此主题的目标

en: ZIP files
zh_CN: ZIP文件

en: Right click to visit theme homepage
zh_CN: 单击右键访问主题主页

en:             <p><b><big>{title}</big></b><p>
                <p>by <i>{author}</i> with <b>{number}</b> icons [{size}]</p>
                <p>{description}</p>
                <p>Version: {version} Number of users: {usage:n}</p>
                <p><i>{visit}</i></p>
zh_CN:             <p><b><big>{title}</big></b><p>
                <p><i>{author}</i>著作，<b>{number}</b> 个图标 [{size}]</p>
                <p>{description}</p>
                <p>版本: {version} 用户数量: {usage:n}</p>
                <p><i>{visit}</i></p>

en: Downloading icons...
zh_CN: 下载图标中…

en: Downloading icons, please wait...
zh_CN: 下载图标中，请稍候…

en: Use the calibre default icons
zh_CN: 使用默认图标

en: Choose an icon theme below. It will be used for both light and dark color themes unless a color specific theme is chosen in one of the other tabs.
zh_CN: 在下面选择图标主题。它即可用于浅色主题、也可用于深色主题，除非在其他选项卡中选择了特定颜色的主题。

en: Choose an icon theme below. It will be used preferentially for light color themes. If the default is chosen then the theme for "light and dark" will be used.
zh_CN: 在下面选择图标主题。它将优先用于浅色主题。如果选择了默认系统配色，则将使用“浅色和深色”图标主题。

en: Choose an icon theme below. It will be used preferentially for dark color themes. If the default is chosen then the theme for "light and dark" will be used.
zh_CN: 在下面选择图标主题。它将优先用于深色主题。如果选择了默认系统配色，则将使用“浅色和深色”图标主题。

en: Number of icons
zh_CN: 图标数

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 流行度

en: Choose an icon theme
zh_CN: 选择一个图标主题

en: Restore &default icons
zh_CN: 还原默认图标(&D)

en: For light and dark
zh_CN: 用于浅色和深色

en: For light only
zh_CN: 仅用于浅色

en: For dark only
zh_CN: 仅用于深色

en: Downloading, please wait...
zh_CN: 下载中，请稍候…

en: Failed to download list of themes
zh_CN: 下载主题列表失败

en: Failed to download list of themes, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 下载主题列表失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Choose from {} available icon themes
zh_CN: 从 {} 个可用图标主题中选择

en: Failed to download icon themes, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 下载图标主题失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Zoom &in
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

en: Reset &zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放(&Z)

en: &Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转(&R)

en: &Save as
zh_CN: 另存为(&S)

en: F&ull screen
zh_CN: 全屏(&U)

en: &Fit image
zh_CN: 调整图像(&F)

en: Fit image inside the available space
zh_CN: 调整图像适合可用空间

en: Remember &zoom
zh_CN: 记住缩放(&Z)

en: Choose a file to save to
zh_CN: 选择要保存的文件

en: Image: {name} {resolution}
zh_CN: 图片: {name} {resolution}

en: See what's new in this calibre release
zh_CN: 查看此版 calibre 的新增内容

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: %(num)d of %(total)d books
zh_CN:   %(total)d 本书中的 %(num)d 本

en: one book | {} books
zh_CN[0]: {} 本书

en: %(num)s, %(sel)d selected | %(num)s, %(sel)d selected
zh_CN[0]: %(num)s，选中了 %(sel)d 本

en: {0}, {1} total
zh_CN: {0}，共计 {1}

en: Cover grid
zh_CN: 封面网格

en: Search bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: Next Virtual library
zh_CN: 下一个虚拟书库

en: Switch to the next Virtual library in the Virtual library tab bar
zh_CN: 在虚拟书库选项卡栏中切换到下一个虚拟书库

en: Previous Virtual library
zh_CN: 上一个虚拟书库

en: Switch to the previous Virtual library in the Virtual library tab bar
zh_CN: 在虚拟书库选项卡栏中切换到上一个虚拟书库

en: All books
zh_CN: 全部书籍

en: Search expression for this Virtual library:
zh_CN: 此虚拟书库的搜索表达式：

en: Sort tabs alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排序选项卡

en: Restore hidden tabs
zh_CN: 恢复隐藏的选项卡

en: Hide Virtual library tabs
zh_CN: 隐藏虚拟书库选项卡

en: Lock Virtual library tabs
zh_CN: 固定虚拟书库选项卡

en: Unlock Virtual library tabs
zh_CN: 解锁虚拟书库选项卡

en: Edit "%s"
zh_CN: 编辑"%s"

en: Delete "%s"
zh_CN: 删除"%s"

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Show and hide various parts of the calibre main window
zh_CN: 显示和隐藏 calibre 主窗口的各个部分

en: No %s format
zh_CN: 无%s格式

en: The book {0} does not have the {1} format
zh_CN: 书籍 {0} 没有 {1} 格式

en: Restore %s
zh_CN: 恢复%s

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Running time
zh_CN: 执行耗时

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: There is a running job: | There are {} running jobs:
zh_CN[0]: 正在执行{}个任务：

en: Unknown job
zh_CN: 未知任务

en: There is a waiting job | There are {} waiting jobs
zh_CN[0]: {} 个任务正在等待

en: Cannot kill job
zh_CN: 无法中止任务

en: Cannot kill jobs that communicate with the device
zh_CN: 无法在与设备通信时中止任务

en: Job has already run
zh_CN: 任务已执行

en: This job cannot be stopped
zh_CN: 无法停止本任务

en: Some of the jobs cannot be stopped. Click "Show details" to see the list of unstoppable jobs.
zh_CN: 某些任务无法停止。单击 “显示详情” 可查看无法停止的任务列表。

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Click to see list of jobs
zh_CN: 点击查看任务列表

en: Show/hide the Jobs List
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏任务列表

en: Jobs:
zh_CN: 任务：

en: No running jobs
zh_CN: 没有正在运行的任务

en: One running job
zh_CN: 一个正在运行的任务

en: %d running jobs
zh_CN: %d 个正在运行的任务

en:  - Jobs
zh_CN:  - 任务

en: Search for a job by name
zh_CN: 按名称搜索任务

en: No job
zh_CN: 无任务

en: No job selected
zh_CN: 尚未选择任务

en: Do you really want to stop the selected job? | Do you really want to stop all the selected jobs?
zh_CN[0]: 你确定要中止所选的任务吗？

en: Do you really want to stop all non-device jobs?
zh_CN: 你确定要中止所有非设备操作的任务吗？

en: &Custom
zh_CN: 自定义(&C)

en: &Alternate shortcut:
zh_CN: 备用快捷键(&A)：

en: &Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(&S)：

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: &Default: %(deflt)s [Currently not conflicting: %(curr)s]
zh_CN: 默认(&D): %(deflt)s [当前无冲突：%(curr)s]

en: Press a key...
zh_CN: 按一个键...

en: Already assigned
zh_CN: 已经指定

en: already assigned to
zh_CN: 已经指定给

en: <b>This shortcut no longer exists</b>
zh_CN: <b>该快捷键已不存在</b>

en: Double click on any entry to change the keyboard shortcuts associated with it
zh_CN: 双击某个项目修改与之关联的键盘快捷键

en: Search for a shortcut by name
zh_CN: 按名称查找快捷键

en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配项

en: Could not find any shortcuts matching <i>{}</i>
zh_CN: 无法找到匹配<i> {}</i>的快捷键

en: Eject this device
zh_CN: 安全移除此设备

en: Configure this device
zh_CN: 配置此设备

en: Update cached metadata on device
zh_CN: 更新设备中缓存的元数据

en: Library
zh_CN: 书库

en: Show books in calibre library
zh_CN: 显示 calibre 书库中的书籍

en: Show books in the main memory of the device
zh_CN: 显示设备主内存中的书籍

en: Show books in storage card A
zh_CN: 显示存储卡A中的书籍

en: Show books in storage card B
zh_CN: 显示存储卡B中的书籍

en: Delete library
zh_CN: 删除书库

en: available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Close the Virtual library
zh_CN: 关闭虚拟书库

en: Change how the displayed books are sorted
zh_CN: 更改显示的书籍的排序方式

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: <p>Search the list of books by title, author, publisher, tags, comments, etc.<br><br>Words separated by spaces are ANDed
zh_CN: <p>用书名、作者、出版商、标签、简介等搜索书籍列表<br><br>关键词之间的空格视为“和 (AND)”关系

en: Search the full text of all books in the library, not just their metadata
zh_CN: 搜索书库中所有书籍的全文，而不仅仅是它们的元数据

en: Do quick search (you can also press the Enter key)
zh_CN: 快速搜索(也可按回车键)

[ctx: mark books matching search result instead of filtering them]
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 突出显示

en: <h2>Shutting down</h2><div>
zh_CN: <h2>正在停止</h2><div>

en: Book %(sidx)s of <span class="series_name">%(series)s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="series_name">%(series)s</span> 丛书中的 %(sidx)s 本

en: This book is on the device in %s
zh_CN: 此书位于设备中的 %s

en: Unknown chapter
zh_CN: 未知章节

en: Anonymous Content server user
zh_CN: 匿名的内容服务器用户

en: Local E-book viewer user
zh_CN: 本地电子书阅读器用户

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: type of annotation]
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 突出显示

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Highlights
zh_CN: 亮点

en: Export {} annotations
zh_CN: 导出{}项标注

en: calibre annotation collection
zh_CN: calibre标注收藏夹

en: annotations
zh_CN: 标注

en: Format to export in:
zh_CN: 要导出的格式：

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: File for exports
zh_CN: 要导出的文件

en: Open in viewer
zh_CN: 在阅读器中打开

en: Show in calibre
zh_CN: 在calibre中显示

en: Edit notes
zh_CN: 编辑内容批注

en: Export selected item | Export {} selected items
zh_CN[0]: 导出 {} 个所选项

en: Delete selected item | Delete {} selected items
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {} 个所选项

en: Restrict to
zh_CN: 限制为

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Show only annotations of the specified type
zh_CN: 仅显示指定类型的标注

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Show only annotations created by the specified user
zh_CN: 仅显示指定用户创建的标注

en: Only show annotations from books that have been selected in the calibre library
zh_CN: 仅显示已在calibre书库中选择的书籍的标注

en: &Show results from only selected books
zh_CN: 仅显示所选书籍的结果(&S)

en: &Show results from only the selected book | &Show results from only the {} selected books
zh_CN[0]: 仅显示 {} 本所选书籍的结果(&S)

en: Find previous match
zh_CN: 查找上一匹配项

en: Invalid search expression
zh_CN: 搜索表达式无效

en: The search expression: {0} is invalid. The search syntax used is the SQLite Full text Search Query syntax, <a href="{1}">described here</a>.
zh_CN: 搜索表达式: {0}无效. 所使用的搜索语法是SQLite全文搜索查询语法, <a href="{1}">如下所述</a>.

en: Edit the notes of this highlight
zh_CN: 编辑此亮点的内容批注

en: Add notes
zh_CN: 添加内容批注

en: Add notes to this highlight
zh_CN: 向此亮点添加内容批注

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: View the book at this annotation in the calibre E-book viewer
zh_CN: Calibre电子书阅读器中在此标注处打开书

en: Show this book in the main calibre book list
zh_CN: 在calibre主书籍列表中显示该书

en: Edit notes for highlight
zh_CN: 编辑此亮点的内容批注

en: Annotations browser
zh_CN: 标注浏览器

en: With this option searching for words will also match on any related words (supported in several languages). For example, in the English language: <i>correction</i> matches <i>correcting</i> and <i>corrected</i> as well
zh_CN: 使用此选项，搜索词也将匹配任何相关词（支持多种语言）。例如，在英语中: <i>correction</i> 匹配 <i>correcting</i> 和 <i>corrected</i>

en: &Delete all selected
zh_CN: 删除所有所选项(&D)

en: Delete the selected annotations
zh_CN: 删除选中的标注

en: &Export all selected
zh_CN: 导出所有所选项(&E)

en: Export the selected annotations
zh_CN: 导出选定的标注

en: Rebuild search index
zh_CN: 重新索引

en: Refresh annotations in case they have been changed since this window was opened
zh_CN: 刷新标注，以防在打开此窗口后标注更改

en: No selected annotations
zh_CN: 没有选定的标注

en: No annotations have been selected
zh_CN: 尚未选定标注

en: Are you sure you want to <b>permanently</b> delete this annotation? | Are you sure you want to <b>permanently</b> delete these {} annotations?
zh_CN[0]: 你确定要<b>永久</b>删除这些 {} 标注吗？

en: Editing is only supported for the notes associated with highlights
zh_CN: 仅支持编辑与亮点关联的内容批注

en: Set to undefined
zh_CN: 设置为未定义

en: Template editing disabled
zh_CN: 模板编辑已禁用

en: Size (MB)
zh_CN: 大小 (MB)

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: Failed to read cover file for this book from the calibre library.
zh_CN: 无法从 calibre 书库中读取此书的封面文件。

en: The cover for the book %s is too large, cannot load it. Resize or delete it.
zh_CN: 书籍 %s 的封面过大，无法加载。请缩小或删除它。

en: %s stars
zh_CN: %s 星

en: Click in this column and press Q to Quickview books with the same "%s"
zh_CN: 单击此栏目并按下 Q 键来快速查看具有相同的 %s 的书籍

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: The lookup/search name is <i>{0}</i>
zh_CN: 搜索名为<i>{0}</i>

en: Marked with text "{0}"
zh_CN: 用文本 "{0}"标记

en: Marked without text
zh_CN: 无文本标记

en: This book's UUID is "{0}"
zh_CN: 此书的UUID为 "{0}"

en: Failed to set data
zh_CN: 设置数据失败

en: Could not set data, click "Show details" to see why.
zh_CN: 无法设置数据，请单击“显示详情”查看问题所在。

en: In Library
zh_CN: 在书库中

en: Unhandled error
zh_CN: 未处理的错误

en: Failed to read book data from calibre library. Click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 无法读取书籍数据，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Waiting for metadata to be updated
zh_CN: 正在等待元数据更新

en: Marked for deletion
zh_CN: 标记为删除

en: Double click to <b>edit</b> me<br><br>
zh_CN: 双击<b>编辑</b>我<br><br>

en: The lookup/search name is
zh_CN: 搜索名是

en: Export selected
zh_CN: 导出所选

en: Select none
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Restrict to:
zh_CN: 限制为

en: Add categories to which to restrict results.
    When no categories are specified no restriction is in effect
zh_CN: 添加要限制结果的类别。
    如果没有指定类别，则没有任何限制

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export the selected notes as HTML files
zh_CN: 将所选笔记导出为HTML文件

en: Search books
zh_CN: 搜索书籍

en: No results selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何结果

en: No results selected, nothing to export
zh_CN: 未选择结果，没有要导出的内容

en: Choose folder for exported note | Choose folder for {} exported notes
zh_CN[0]: 为 {} 个导出的笔记选择文件夹

en: Adjust width of {0}
zh_CN: 调整 {0} 栏目的宽度

en: {0} pixels
zh_CN: {0} 像素

en: The original size can be larger than the maximum if the window has been resized
zh_CN: 如果窗口已调整大小，初始大小可能大于最大值

en: Original size:
zh_CN: 初始尺寸:

en: Minimum size:
zh_CN: 最小尺寸:

en: Maximum size:
zh_CN: 最大尺寸:

en: You can also adjust column widths by dragging the divider between column headers
zh_CN: 还可以通过拖动栏目标题之间的分隔符来调整栏目宽度

en: &Shrink 10%
zh_CN: 缩小10%(&S)

en: &Expand 10%
zh_CN: 增大10%(&E)

en: Set to mi&nimum
zh_CN: 设为最小(&N)

en: Set to ma&ximum
zh_CN: 设为最大(&X)

en: &Resize column to fit contents
zh_CN: 调整栏目宽度以适应内容(&R)

en: The width will be set to the size of the widest entry or the maximum size, whichever is smaller
zh_CN: 宽度将设置为最宽内容的大小或'最大尺寸'，以较小者为准

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: This box shows the current width after using the above buttons
zh_CN: 此框显示使用上述按钮后的当前宽度

en: Set width &to:
zh_CN: 设定宽度为(&T):

en: Cannot hide all columns
zh_CN: 不能隐藏所有栏目

en: You must not hide all columns
zh_CN: 你不能隐藏所有栏目

en: Sort on %s
zh_CN: 按 %s 排序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Change text alignment for %s
zh_CN: 更改 '%s'的文字对齐方式

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Change font style for %s
zh_CN: 更改'%s'的字体样式

en: Bold font
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Normal font
zh_CN: 常规字体

en: Bold and Italic font
zh_CN: 粗斜体

en: Italic font
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Adjust width of column {0}
zh_CN: 调整'{0}'栏目的宽度

en: Edit column definition for %s
zh_CN: 编辑栏目 %s 的设置

en: Quickview column %s
zh_CN: 查看类似的书籍-%s

en: Edit permissible values for %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的允许值

en: Hide column %s
zh_CN: 隐藏'%s'栏目

en: Show column
zh_CN: 显示栏目

en: Remember On Device column width
zh_CN: 记住设备栏目宽度

en: Reset On Device column width to default
zh_CN: 将设备栏目宽度重置为默认值

en: Restore default layout
zh_CN: 恢复默认布局

en: Hide row numbers
zh_CN: 隐藏行号

en: Show row numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Toggle mark for book
zh_CN: 切换书籍标记

en: Mark book with text label
zh_CN: 用文本标记书籍

en: Un-split the book list
zh_CN: 不拆分书籍列表

en: Split the book list
zh_CN: 拆分书籍列表

en: Allow moving columns with the mouse
zh_CN: 允许使用鼠标移动栏目

en: Dropping onto a device is not supported. First add the book to the calibre library.
zh_CN: 不支持直接拖放到设备中。请首先将书籍添加到 calibre 书库中。

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Configure viewer
zh_CN: 配置阅读器

en: Use white background
zh_CN: 使用白色背景

en: Hyphenate
zh_CN: 连字符

en: <b>Changes will only take effect after a restart.</b>
zh_CN: <b>更改会在程序下次启动后生效.</b>

en:  - LRF viewer
zh_CN:  - LRF 阅读器

en: <b>No matches</b> for the search phrase <i>%s</i> were found.
zh_CN: <b>无匹配</b> 搜索关键词 <i>%s</i>的结果。

en: %prog [options] book.lrf
    
    Read the LRF e-book book.lrf
zh_CN: %prog [options] book.lrf
    
    阅读 LRF 格式的电子书 book.lrf

en: Print more information about the rendering process
zh_CN: 显示渲染过程的更多信息

en: Turn on visual aids to debugging the rendering engine
zh_CN: 打开视觉辅助工具以调试渲染引擎

en: Disable hyphenation. Should significantly speed up rendering.
zh_CN: 关闭连字符。应该会显著提升渲染速度。

en: By default the background is off white as I find this easier on the eyes. Use this option to make the background pure white.
zh_CN: 默认背景是米白色，因为看起来更舒服一点。使用该选项将背景设为纯白。

en: Profile the LRF renderer
zh_CN: 配置LRF渲染器

en: LRF viewer
zh_CN: LRF 阅读器

en: Parsing LRF file
zh_CN: 解析 LRF 文件

en: LRF viewer toolbar
zh_CN: LRF 阅读器工具栏

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Next match
zh_CN: 下一匹配项

en: Open e-book
zh_CN: 打开电子书

en: %prog [options] [path_to_ebook or calibre url ...]
    
    Launch the main calibre Graphical User Interface and optionally add the e-book at
    path_to_ebook to the database. You can also specify calibre URLs to perform various
    different actions, than just adding books. For example:
    
    calibre://view-book/test_library/1842/epub
    
    Will open the book with id 1842 in the EPUB format from the library
    "test_library" in the calibre E-book viewer. Library names are the folder names of the
    libraries with spaces replaced by underscores. A full description of the
    various URL based actions is in the User Manual.
zh_CN: %prog [options] [path_to_ebook or calibre url ...]
    
    启动主图形用户界面，并可选地将位于path_to_book的电子书添加到数据库中。
    您还可以指定calibre URL来执行各种不同的操作，而不仅仅是添加书籍。例如：
    
    calibre://view-book/test_library/1842/epub
    
    将通过calibre电子书阅读器以EPUB格式打开书库“test_library”中的id为1842的书籍。
    书库名称是书库的文件夹名称，空格用下划线替换。
    用户手册中对各种基于URL的操作进行了详细描述。

en: Use the library located at the specified path.
zh_CN: 使用指定路径的书库。

en: Start minimized to system tray.
zh_CN: 启动后最小化到系统托盘。

en: Ignored, do not use. Present only for legacy reasons
zh_CN: 忽略，请勿使用。仅因历史原因保留

en: Do not check for updates
zh_CN: 不检测更新

en: Ignore custom plugins, useful if you installed a plugin that is preventing calibre from starting
zh_CN: 忽略自定义插件，如果你安装了一个插件导致 calibre 无法启动，可以用这个选项。

en: Path too long
zh_CN: 路径名过长

en: Path to Calibre Portable (%s) too long. It must be less than 59 characters.
zh_CN:  Calibre 便携版 (%s) 的路径过长. 它必须少于59个字符.

en: Calibre Library
zh_CN: Calibre 书库

en: Failed to create library
zh_CN: 创建书库失败

en: Failed to create calibre library at: %r.
    You will be asked to choose a new library location.
zh_CN: 无法在 %r 创建 calibre 书库。
    需要你重新选择一个书库位置。

en: Could not repair library. Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 无法修复书库。点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Initializing user interface...
zh_CN: 初始化用户界面...

en: Choose a location for your new calibre e-book library
zh_CN: 为你的新的calibre电子书库选择位置

en: Repairing failed
zh_CN: 修复失败

en: The database repair failed. Starting with a new empty library.
zh_CN: 修复数据库失败。新建新的空白书库。

en: Bad database location
zh_CN: 错误的数据库位置

en: Bad database location %r. calibre will now quit.
zh_CN: 数据库位置 %r 错误。calibre 将退出。

en: Startup error
zh_CN: 启动错误

en: There was an error during {0} startup. Parts of {0} may not function. Click "Show details" to learn more.
zh_CN: {0} 启动期间出错。{0} 的部分可能无法运行。单击“显示详情”了解更多信息。

en: Corrupted database
zh_CN: 数据库损坏

en: The library database at %s appears to be corrupted. Do you want calibre to try and rebuild it automatically? The rebuild may not be completely successful. If you say No, a new empty calibre library will be created.
zh_CN: 位于 %s 的书库数据库可能已损坏。你是否希望 calibre 尝试自动修复？自动修复可能不成功。如果你回答否，将建立新的空白 calibre 书库。

en: Bad database location %r. Will start with  a new, empty calibre library
zh_CN: 数据库位置 %r 错误。将新建空白 calibre 书库

en: Starting %s: Loading books...
zh_CN: 启动 %s：加载书籍...

en: Cannot start calibre
zh_CN: 不能运行 calibre

en: Another calibre program that can modify calibre libraries, such as, {0} or {1} is already running. You must first shut it down, before starting the main calibre program. If you are sure no such program is running, try restarting your computer.
zh_CN: 另一个可以修改 calibre 库的 calibre 程序，如{0} 或{1}已经在运行。在启动主 calibre 程序之前必须先关闭它。如果确定没有此类程序正在运行，请尝试重新启动计算机。

en: Failed to contact running instance of calibre
zh_CN: 无法联系calibre的运行实例

en: Contacting calibre failed
zh_CN: 无法联系calibre

en: Failed to contact running instance of calibre, try restarting calibre
zh_CN: 无法联系calibre的运行实例，请尝试重新启动calibre

en: Shutdown command sent, waiting for shutdown...
zh_CN: 已发送关闭命令，等待关闭中...

en: Failed to shutdown running calibre instance
zh_CN: 关闭运行中的 calibre 实例失败

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: The folder "{}" is opened in another program, so calibre cannot access it.
zh_CN: 文件夹 "{}" 在另一个程序中打开，因此calibre无法访问它。

en: The file "{}" is opened in another program, so calibre cannot access it.
zh_CN: 文件 "{}" 在另一个程序中打开，因此calibre无法访问它。

en: A folder is open in another program so calibre cannot access it.
zh_CN: 一个文件夹在另一个程序中打开，因此calibre无法访问它。

en: A file is open in another program so calibre cannot access it.
zh_CN: 一个文件在另一个程序中打开，因此calibre无法访问它。

en: This is usually caused by leaving Windows explorer or a similar file manager open to a folder in the calibre library. Close Windows explorer and retry.
zh_CN: 这通常是由于 Windows 资源管理器或类似的文件管理器对 calibre 书库中的文件夹保持打开状态所致。 关闭 Windows 资源管理器并重试。

en: This is usually caused by software such as antivirus or file sync (aka DropBox and similar) accessing files in the calibre library folder at the same time as calibre. Try excluding the calibre library folder from such software.
zh_CN: 这通常是由于防病毒软件或文件同步软件（DropBox 等类似软件）与 calibre 同时访问 calibre 书库文件夹中的文件造成的。 尝试从此类软件中排除 calibre 库文件夹。

en: Cannot open file or folder as it is in use
zh_CN: 无法打开正在使用的文件或文件夹

en: Permission was denied by the operating system when calibre tried to access the file: "{0}".
zh_CN: 操作系统拒绝 calibre 访问文件“{0}”。

en: Permission was denied by the operating system when calibre tried to access a file.
zh_CN: 操作系统拒绝 calibre 访问文件。

en: This means either that the permissions on the file or its parent folder are incorrect or the file is open in another program.
zh_CN: 这意味着该文件或其父文件夹的权限不正确，或者该文件已在另一个程序中打开。

en: Cannot open file or folder
zh_CN: 无法打开文件或文件夹

en: Could not open the folder: "{}". It is already opened in the following programs:
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹: "{}"。它已在以下程序中打开：

en: Unhandled exception
zh_CN: 未处理的异常

en: Edit Markdown
zh_CN: 编辑Markdown

en: &Markdown source
zh_CN: Markdown源代码(&M)

en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

en: Set date to undefined
zh_CN: 设置日期为未定义

en: Set date to today
zh_CN: 将日期设为今天

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: Specify how this book should be sorted when by title. For example, The Exorcist might be sorted as Exorcist, The.
zh_CN: 指定当本书按书名排序时如何排序。比如，你可能希望名为“The Exorcist”的书籍按照“Exorcist, The”去排序。

en: Title &sort:
zh_CN: 排序书名(&S)：

en:  The ok icon indicates that the current title sort matches the current title
zh_CN:  ok图标表示当前“排序书名”与当前'书名'匹配

en:  The error icon warns that the current title sort does not match the current title. No action is required if this is what you want.
zh_CN: error图标表示当前“排序书名”与当前'书名'不匹配。如果这符合你的期望，则无需其它操作。

en: &Edit authors
zh_CN: 编辑作者(&E)

en: Authors changed
zh_CN: 作者已改变

en: You have changed the authors for this book. You must save these changes before you can use Manage authors. Do you want to save these changes?
zh_CN: 你已经修改了这本书的作者。在使用“管理作者”前必面先保存这个更改。要保存吗？

en: Specify how the author(s) of this book should be sorted. For example Charles Dickens should be sorted as Dickens, Charles.
    If the box is colored green, then text matches the individual author's sort strings. If it is colored red, then the authors and this text do not match.
zh_CN: 指定当本书需按作者排序时如何排序。比如，你可能希望名为“Charles Dickens”的作者按照“Dickens, Charles”去排序。
    如果本文本框的背景色是绿色，表示当前的“排序作者”值与对应的作者匹配。如果是红色，表示当前的值与对应的作者不匹配。

en: Author s&ort:
zh_CN: 排序作者(&O)：

en:  The ok icon indicates that the current author sort matches the current author
zh_CN: ok图标表示当前“排序作者”值与当前'作者'匹配

en:  The error icon indicates that the current author sort does not match the current author. No action is required if this is what you want.
zh_CN: error图标表示当前“排序作者”值与当前'作者'不匹配。如果这符合你的预期，则无需其它操作。

en: Series changed
zh_CN: 丛书已更改

en: You have changed the series. In order to use the category editor, you must either discard or apply these changes. Apply changes?
zh_CN: 你已经更改了丛书信息。在使用编辑器以前，你必须放弃或保存这些更改。要保存更改吗？

en: &Number:
zh_CN: 丛书编号(&N)：

en: Last modified: %s
    
    Double click to view
zh_CN: 最后修改： %s
    
    双击查看

en: Restore %s from the original
zh_CN: 从初始还原 %s

en: &View {} format
zh_CN: 查看 {} 格式(&V)

en: Set the cover for the book from the selected format
zh_CN: 从选定格式的书籍文件中获取封面设为本书封面

en: Set metadata for the book from the selected format
zh_CN: 从选定格式的书籍文件中获取元数据设为本书元数据

en: Add a format to this book
zh_CN: 添加新的格式到该书

en: Remove the selected format from this book
zh_CN: 从该书中删除选定的文件格式

en: Choose formats for
zh_CN: 选择格式为

en: No permission
zh_CN: 无权限

en: You do not have permission to read the following files:
zh_CN: 你没有权限读取下列文件：

en: No format selected
zh_CN: 未选择格式

en: &Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)

en: Trim bord&ers
zh_CN: 裁剪边框(&E)

en: Automatically detect and remove extra space at the cover's edges.
    Pressing it repeatedly can sometimes remove stubborn borders.
zh_CN: 自动检测并裁切封面边缘多余的部分。
    重复点击有时可以裁切多余顽固的部分。

en: Download co&ver
zh_CN: 下载封面(&V)

en: &Generate cover
zh_CN: 生成封面(&G)

en: Customize the styles and colors of the generated cover
zh_CN: 自定义生成封面的样式和颜色

en: Undo last Generate cover
zh_CN: 撤消最近一次生成的封面

en: Not a valid picture
zh_CN: 无效的图片

en: Invalid cover
zh_CN: 无效的封面

en: Could not change cover as the image is invalid.
zh_CN: 图像无效，无法更改书籍封面

en: Rating of this book. 0-5 stars
zh_CN: 为该书评分。0-5 星

en: Tags changed
zh_CN: 标签已更改

en: You have changed the tags. In order to use the tags editor, you must either discard or apply these changes. Apply changes?
zh_CN: 你已经更改了部分标签。在使用标签编辑器以前，你必须保存或放弃这些更改。要保存更改吗？

en: A comma separated list of languages for this book
zh_CN: 以逗号隔开的此书的语言的列表

en: The language %s is not recognized | The languages %s are not recognized
zh_CN[0]: 无法识别语言：%s

en: Unknown language
zh_CN: 未知语言

en: Edit Identifiers
zh_CN: 编辑标识符

en: Edit the book's identifiers. Every identifier must be on a separate line, and have the form type:value
zh_CN: 编辑本书的标识符。每个标识符必须位于单独的行上，格式为 类型:值

en: Duplicate identifier
zh_CN: 重复的标识符

en: The identifier of type: %s occurs more than once. Each type of identifier must be unique
zh_CN: 类型为%s 的标识符出现多次。每个标识符的类型必须是唯一的。

en: Invalid identifier
zh_CN: 无效的标识符

en: The identifier %s is invalid. Identifiers must be of the form type:value
zh_CN: 标识符%s无效。标识符格式必须为 类型:值

en: &Ids:
zh_CN: 标识符(&I):

en: Edit the identifiers for this book. For example: 
    
    %s
    
    If an identifier value contains a comma, you can use the | character to represent it.
zh_CN: 编辑这本书的标识符。例如: 
    
    %s
    
    如果标识符值包含逗号，则可以使用 | 字符表示它。

en: Edit identifiers in a dedicated window
zh_CN: 在独立窗口中编辑标识符

en: This ISBN is valid
zh_CN: 该ISBN有效

en: This ISBN is invalid
zh_CN: 该ISBN无效

en: Invalid ISBN
zh_CN: 无效的ISBN

en: Enter an ISBN
zh_CN: 输入 ISBN

en: The ISBN you entered is not valid. Try again.
zh_CN: 你输入的 ISBN 无效。请重试。

en: Clear publisher
zh_CN: 清除出版商

en: Publisher changed
zh_CN: 出版商已更改

en: You have changed the publisher. In order to use the Category editor, you must either discard or apply these changes. Apply changes?
zh_CN: 你已经更改了出版商信息。在使用编辑器以前，你必须放弃或保存这些更改。要保存更改吗？

en: Clear date
zh_CN: 清除日期

en: Schedule download?
zh_CN: 计划好下载？

en: The download of metadata for the <b>selected book</b> will run in the background. Proceed? | The download of metadata for the <b>{} selected books</b> will run in the background. Proceed?
zh_CN[0]: 将在后台下载 <b>选定的{} 本书籍</b> 的元数据。要继续吗？

en: You can monitor the progress of the download by clicking the rotating spinner in the bottom right corner.
zh_CN: 你可以通过点击主界面右下角的旋转图标查看下载进度。

en: When the download completes you will be asked for confirmation before calibre applies the downloaded metadata.
zh_CN: 当下载完成后，calibre 会请你确认是否使用下载的元数据。

en: Download only &metadata
zh_CN: 仅下载元数据(&M)

en: Download only &covers
zh_CN: 仅下载封面(&C)

en: &Configure download
zh_CN: 对下载做配置(&C)

en: Download &both
zh_CN: 两者都下载(&B)

en: Download metadata for one book | Download metadata for {} books
zh_CN[0]: 下载 {} 本书的元数据

en: Metadata download started
zh_CN: 开始下载元数据

en: (Failed metadata)
zh_CN: （元数据下载失败）

en: (Failed cover)
zh_CN: （封面下载失败）

en: Processed %s
zh_CN: 已进行到 %s

en: Metadata fields to download
zh_CN: 要下载的元数据字段

en: Revert %s
zh_CN: 还原到 %s

en: Merge identifiers
zh_CN: 合并标识符

en: Merge tags
zh_CN: 合并标签

en: Cover size: {0}x{1}
zh_CN: 封面尺寸: {0}x{1}

en: Compare metadata
zh_CN: 比较元数据

en: &Accept all remaining
zh_CN: 保留全部剩余部分(&A)

en: Re&ject all remaining
zh_CN: 拒绝所有剩余部分(&J)

en: R&eject
zh_CN: 拒绝(&E)

en: Reject changes and move to next [{}]
zh_CN: 拒绝更改并移至下一个 [{}]

en: P&revious
zh_CN: 上一页(&R)

en: Move to previous {}
zh_CN: 跳转到上一{}

en: Move to next [%s]
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个[%s]

en: &Mark rejected books
zh_CN: 标记被拒绝的书籍(&M)

en: Mark rejected books in the book list after this dialog is closed
zh_CN: 在这个对话框关闭后标记书籍列表中被拒绝的书籍

en: All reviewed changes will be lost! Are you sure you want to Cancel?
zh_CN: 所有已审核的更改将丢失！ 确定要取消吗？

en:  [%(num)d of %(tot)d]
zh_CN:  [第 %(num)d 本，共 %(tot)d 本]

en: Are you sure you want to reject the remaining result? | Are you sure you want to reject all {} remaining results?
zh_CN[0]: 你确实要拒绝剩下的 {} 个结果吗？

en: Rendering {} pages, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在渲染 {} 个页面, 请稍候...

en: comic book
zh_CN: 漫画书

en: Choose a cover from the list of pages below
zh_CN: 从下面的页面列表中选择封面

en: &More pages
zh_CN: 更多页面(&M)

en: Choose cover from book
zh_CN: 从书籍中选择封面

en: Failed to render
zh_CN: 渲染失败

en: Could not render this file
zh_CN: 无法渲染此文件

en: This book has no pages
zh_CN: 这本书不含页面

en: page %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一项

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一项

en: Manage the extra data files associated with this book [{}]
zh_CN: 管理有关本书 [{}] 的额外数据文件。

en: Automatically create the title sort entry based on the current title entry.
    Using this button to create title sort will change title sort from red to green.
zh_CN: 自动创建基于当前'书名'的'排序书名'。
    使用这个按钮创建'排序书名'可以使该字段由红色变为绿色。

en: Automatically create the author sort entry based on the current author entry. Using this button to create author sort will change author sort from red to green.  There is a menu of functions available under this button. Click and hold on the button to see it.
zh_CN: 自动基于当前'作者'创建'排序作者'。使用这个按钮创建'排序作者'可以使该字段由红色变为绿色。点住本按钮不放可以弹出相关的功能菜单。

en: Set author sort from author
zh_CN: 根据“作者”设置“排序作者”

en: Set author from author sort
zh_CN: 根据“排序作者”设置“作者”

en: Copy author to author sort
zh_CN: 复到“作者”到“排序作者”

en: Copy author sort to author
zh_CN: 复到“排序作者”到“作者”

en: Swap the author and title
zh_CN: 对调作者和书名

en: Open the Manage Authors editor. Use to rename authors and correct individual author's sort values
zh_CN: 打开“管理作者”编辑器。用于重命名作者或更正某个作者对应的排序值

en: Open the Manage Series editor
zh_CN: 打开管理丛书编辑器

en: Clear rating
zh_CN: 清空评分

en: Open the Tag editor. If Ctrl or Shift is pressed, open the Manage Tags editor
zh_CN: 打开“标签”编辑器。按下Ctrl或Shift键时，打开管理标签编辑器。

en: Clear all tags
zh_CN: 清空所有标签

en: Clear Ids
zh_CN: 清空标识符

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard into the identifiers prefixed with an auto-detected prefix such as isbn: or url:. Or right click, and choose a specific prefix to use.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板的内容粘贴到带有自动检测到的前缀（例如 isbn: 或 url:）的标识符中。 或者右键单击，然后选择要使用的特定前缀。

en: Open the Manage Publishers editor
zh_CN: 打开“管理出版商”编辑器

en: &Download metadata
zh_CN: 下载元数据(&D)

en: Download metadata for this book [%s]
zh_CN: 正在为书籍 [%s] 下载元数据

en: Undo last metadata download
zh_CN: 撤销最近一次下载的元数据

en: Configure download metadata
zh_CN: 配置元数据下载功能

en: Change how calibre downloads metadata
zh_CN: 设置calibre如何下载元数据

en: Edit list of prefixes
zh_CN: 编辑前缀列表

en: Edit prefixes
zh_CN: 编辑前缀

en: Enter prefixes, one on a line. The first prefix becomes the default.
zh_CN: 输入前缀, 一行一个。第一个前缀成为默认值。

en: Save changed metadata?
zh_CN: 是否保存更改的元数据？

en: You've changed the metadata for this book. Edit book is set to update embedded metadata when opened. You need to save your changes for them to be included.
zh_CN: 您已更改了此书的元数据。编辑书籍已设置为打开书籍时更新嵌入的元数据。您需要保存您的更改以便包含这些元数据。

en: &Don't save
zh_CN: 不保存(&D)

en: {} Data &files
zh_CN: {} 个数据文件(&F)

en: Could not read from book file.
zh_CN: 无法从书籍文件中读取

en: The cover in the %s format is invalid
zh_CN: %s 格式中封面无效

en: No downloaded metadata
zh_CN: 没有已下载的元数据

en: There is no downloaded metadata to undo
zh_CN: 没有可撤销的已下载元数据

en: There is another book to edit in this set. | There are still {} more books to edit in this set.
zh_CN[0]: 该组中还有 {} 本书需要编辑。

en: Are you sure you want to stop? Use the "Next" button instead of the "OK" button to move through books in the set.
zh_CN: 你确定要停下来吗？使用“下一项”按钮而不是“确定”按钮在书籍间移动。

en: &Continue editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑(&C)

en: &Stop editing
zh_CN: 停止编辑(&S)

en: You will lose all unsaved changes. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你会丢失所有未保存的更改。你确定吗？

en: Save changes and edit the metadata of {0} [{1}]
zh_CN: 保存更改并编辑 {0} [{1}] 的元数据

en: Change cover
zh_CN: 更换封面

en: Co&mments
zh_CN: 简介(&M)

en: &Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据(&M)

en: &Cover and formats
zh_CN: 封面与格式(&C)

en: C&ustom metadata
zh_CN: 自定义元数据(&U)

en: &Comments
zh_CN: 简介(&C)

en: Basic metadata
zh_CN: 基本元数据

en: Custom metadata
zh_CN: 自定义元数据

en: Has summary
zh_CN: 有简介

en: The "has cover" indication is not fully
    reliable. Sometimes results marked as not
    having a cover will find a cover in the download
    cover stage, and vice versa.
zh_CN: “有封面”的标记不是完全
    可靠的。有时候标记为无封面
    的项在下载封面阶段也可能
    会发现封面，反之亦然。

en: See at
zh_CN: 参阅

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: calibre is downloading metadata from:
zh_CN: calibre正在从下列位置下载元数据：

en: Title: %s
zh_CN: 书名：%s

en: Authors: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Failed to download metadata. Click Show Details to see details
zh_CN: 无法下载元数据。请点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Failed to find any books that match your search. Try making the search <b>less specific</b>. For example, use only the author's last name and a single distinctive word from the title.<p>To see the full log, click "Show details".
zh_CN: 无法为你找到书籍元数据。请尝试<b>扩大搜索范围</b>。比如：只使用作者的姓氏或只包含书名中具有特征性的词。<p>要查看完整的日志，请点击“显示详情”。

en: Current cover
zh_CN: 当前封面

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在查找……

en: View this cover at full size
zh_CN: 以完整尺寸查看封面

en: Copy this cover to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制封面到剪贴板

en: Save this cover to disk
zh_CN: 保存此封面到硬盘

en: Save this cover in the book extra files
zh_CN: 将此封面保存到书籍的额外文件中

en: Save cover image
zh_CN: 保存封面图片

en: Too many covers
zh_CN: 封面文件太多

en: Could not save cover as there are too many existing covers
zh_CN: 无法保存封面，因为现有封面太多

en: Downloading covers for <b>%s</b>, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在为 <b>%s</b> 下载封面，请稍候……

en: Failed to download any covers, click "Show details" for details.
zh_CN: 无法下载封面，请点击“显示详情”查看详细的出错信息。

en: Could not find any covers for <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 无法为 <b>%s</b> 找到封面

en: Found a cover for {title}
zh_CN: 找到{title}的封面

en: Found <b>{num}</b> covers for {title}. When the download completes, the covers will be sorted by size.
zh_CN: 找到{title}的<b>{num}</b>个封面。下载完成后，这些封面会按大小排序。

en: Downloading metadata...
zh_CN: 正在下载元数据……

en: Downloading cover...
zh_CN: 正在下载封面...

en: Failed to run
zh_CN: 运行失败

en: Failed to run program, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 运行程序失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Command line:
zh_CN: 命令行：

en: Choose a program to open %s files
zh_CN: 选择程序以打开 %s 文件

en: Executable files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Cannot execute
zh_CN: 不能运行

en: The program %s is not an executable file
zh_CN: 程序 %s 不是可执行文件

en: Application path:
zh_CN: 程序路径:

en: Invalid application
zh_CN: 无效的程序

en: %s is not a valid macOS application bundle.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 macOS 应用程序包。

en: Choose a program
zh_CN: 选择程序

en: Gathering data, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在获取数据，请稍候…

en: &Browse computer for program
zh_CN: 浏览电脑中的程序(&B)

en: Error finding programs
zh_CN: 查找程序出错

en: Failed to find programs on your computer, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 查找程序失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Edit the applications used for %s files
zh_CN: 编辑打开 %s 文件的应用程序

en: Change &icon
zh_CN: 更改图标(&I)

en: Change &name
zh_CN: 修改名称(&N)

en: No selection
zh_CN: 未选择

en: No application selected
zh_CN: 未选择程序

en: Choose new icon
zh_CN: 选择新图标

en: Invalid icon
zh_CN: 无效的图标

en: Could not load image from %s
zh_CN: 无法从%s加载图片

en: Enter new name
zh_CN: 输入新名称

en: New name for {}
zh_CN:  {} 的新名称

en: cover image
zh_CN: 封面图片

en: Open {0} files with {1}
zh_CN: 用 {1} 打开 {0}

en: A general foreground color
zh_CN: 通用前景色

en: The foreground color for text input widgets
zh_CN: 文本输入小组件的前景色

en: The foreground color for buttons
zh_CN: 按钮的前景色

en: Placeholder text in text input widgets
zh_CN: 文本输入小组件中的占位符文本

en: The foreground color for tool tips
zh_CN: 工具提示的前景色

en: A "bright" text color
zh_CN: “明亮”的文本颜色

en: The foreground color for highlighted items
zh_CN: 突出显示的条目的前景色

en: A general background color
zh_CN: 通用背景色

en: The background color for text input widgets
zh_CN: 文本输入小组件的背景色

en: The background color for buttons
zh_CN: 按钮的背景色

en: The background color for alternate rows in tables and lists
zh_CN: 表和列表中交替行的背景色

en: The background color for tool tips
zh_CN: 工具提示的背景色

en: The background color for highlighted items
zh_CN: 突出显示的条目的背景色

en: The color for links
zh_CN: 链接的颜色

en: The color for visited links
zh_CN: 已访问过链接的颜色

en: Restore settings to default values. You have to click Apply to actually save the default settings.
zh_CN: 将设置还原为默认值。您必须点击“应用”以实际保存默认设置。

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Ignore duplicate incoming formats
zh_CN: 忽略与已有格式重复的输入文件

en: Overwrite existing duplicate formats
zh_CN: 与已有格式重复时覆盖已有的文件

en: Create new record for each duplicate format
zh_CN: 把重复的格式文件创建为一本新书

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Add a file extension to ignore
zh_CN: 添加一个要忽略的扩展名

en: The file extension to ignore:
zh_CN: 要忽略的扩展名:

en: Invalid folder
zh_CN: 无效的文件夹

en: You must specify an existing folder as your auto-add folder. %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 你必须要为'自动添加'书籍的文件夹指定一个存在的文件夹。%s 不存在。

en: You do not have read/write permissions for the folder: %s
zh_CN: 你没有读取/写入文件夹 %s 的权限。

en: Cannot use folders whose names start with a period or underscore: %s
zh_CN: 无法使用名称以点或下划线开头的文件夹：%s

en: <b>WARNING:</b> Any files you place in %s will be automatically deleted after being added to calibre. Are you sure?
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b> 你放入 %s 文件夹中的任何文件在添加到 calibre 中后会被自动删除。你确定吗？

en: Here you can control how calibre will read metadata from the files you add to it. calibre can either read metadata from the contents of the file, or from the filename.
zh_CN: 在此处你可以设置 calibre 如何从你添加的文件读取元数据。calibre 可从文件内容读取元数据，也可以从文件名读取。

en: Read &metadata from file contents rather than file name
zh_CN: 从文件内容而不是文件名读取元数据(&M)

en: Swap the first name and last name of the author. This affects only metadata read from file names.
zh_CN: 对调作者姓和名。仅影响读取自文件名的元数据。

en: &Swap author first name and last name when reading author from filename
zh_CN: 从文件名读取作者时，对调作者的名字和姓氏(&S)

en: Configure metadata from file name
zh_CN: 配置从文件名读取元数据的规则

en: Reading &metadata
zh_CN: 读取元数据(&M)

en: &Mark newly added books
zh_CN: 为新添加的书籍加标记(&M)

en: When using the  "&Copy to library" action to copy books between libraries, preserve the date
zh_CN: 当使用“复制到书库”功能在书库间复制书籍时，不改变文件修改日期

en: When using the "Copy to library" action check for &duplicates with the same title, author and language
zh_CN: 当使用“复制到书库”操作时检查书名、作者和语言是否重复(&D)

en: Automatically &convert added books to the preferred output format
zh_CN: 自动将已添加的书籍转换为首选输出格式(&C)

en: This will force an automatic conversion even if the file being added is the same format as the output format. For example, if you set your output format to EPUB and add an EPUB file, an EPUB to EPUB conversion will be run.
zh_CN: 将强制进行自动格式转换，即便是待添加的书籍格式与输出格式相同。例如，如果将输出格式设置为EPUB，且添加的书籍也为EPUB文件，将运行EPUB到EPUB的格式转换。

en: When auto-converting, convert even if the format being added is the &same as the output format
zh_CN: 当自动转换时，即使添加的格式与输出格式相同也要转换(&S)

en: <p>Auto-merge: If books with similar titles and authors are found, merge the incoming formats automatically into existing book records. The box to the right controls what happens when an existing record already has the incoming format. Note that this option also affects the Copy to library action.</p>
    <p>Title match ignores leading indefinite articles ("the", "a", "an"), punctuation, case, etc. Author match is exact.</p>
zh_CN: <p>自动合并: 如果有类似书名和作者的书籍，自动将输入格式合并到现有的书籍记录中。
    右侧的选框控制对于该书籍中已经包含相同文件格式的文件时的处理方式。请注意，此选项也会影响'复制到书库'的操作。</p>
    <p>书名匹配忽略开头的不定冠词 ("the", "a", "an"), 标点符号、大小写等。作者采用严格匹配。</p>

en: &Auto-merge added books if they already exist:
zh_CN: 如果添加的书籍已经存在，则自动合并(&A):

en: Auto-merge: If books with similar titles and authors are found, merge the incoming formats (files) automatically into
    existing book records. This box controls what happens when an existing record already has
    the incoming format:
    
    Ignore duplicate incoming formats - means that existing formats in your calibre library will not be replaced
    Overwrite existing duplicate formats - means that existing formats in your calibre library will be replaced
    Create new record for each duplicate formats - means that a new book entry will be created for each duplicate formats
    
    Title matching ignores leading indefinite articles ("the", "a", "an"), punctuation, case, etc.
    Author matching is exact.
zh_CN: 自动合并：如果存在书名、作者类似的书籍，则自动将输入格式(文件)合并为现有书籍的记录。
    此选框控制现有书籍已经存在对应格式的情况：
    
    忽略相同的格式 - 意味着不会覆盖calibre书库中现有的同格式文件
    覆盖相同的格式 - 意味着calibre书库中的现有的相同格式的文件将被替换
    为格式重复的文件创建新记录 - 意味着将为每个同格式创建新的书籍。
    书名匹配将忽略开头的不定冠词("the", "a", "an")、标点符号、大小写等。
    作者采用严格匹配。

en: &Tags to apply when adding a book:
zh_CN: 添加书籍时自动添加标签(&T)：

en: A comma-separated list of tags that will be applied to books added to the library
zh_CN: 逗号分割多个标签，适用于所有添加到书库中的书籍

en: Contro&l how tags are processed:
zh_CN: 控制如何处理标签(&L):

en: Create rules that can filter or transform tags on added books automatically as soon as they are added.
zh_CN: 创建规则, 可以在书籍添加后立即自动筛选或转换标签。

en: &Rules to filter tags read from metadata
zh_CN: 用来筛选从元数据中读取标签的规则(&R)

en: Control which files are added during bul&k imports:
zh_CN: 控制在批量导入期间添加哪些文件(&K):

en: <p>You can specify rules to add/ignore files here. These will be used when recursively adding books from folders.
zh_CN: <p>你可以在这里指定 添加/忽略 文件的规则。它们将在递归地从文件夹中添加书籍时使用。

en: Rules to filter added &files
zh_CN: 添加文件的规则(&F)

en: Control how auth&ors are processed:
zh_CN: 控制如何处理作者(&O):

en: Rules to manipulate a&uthor names
zh_CN: 处理作者姓名的规则(&U)

en: Adding &actions
zh_CN: 添加时的处理(&A)

en: By default, calibre will automatically add only known e-book files. 
    This option tells calibre to add all file types, except those
    that have been explicitly ignored below.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，calibre只会自动添加已知格式的电子书文件。
    此选项将添加所有格式的文件，但下述明确忽略的格式除外。

en: Automatically add files of &all types (not just e-books)
zh_CN: 自动添加所有格式的文件，不只是电子书(&A)

en: <b>Ignore</b> files with the following &extensions when automatically adding
zh_CN: 在自动添加时<b>忽略</b>以下扩展名的文件(&E)

en: Folder to automatically add files from
zh_CN: 此文件夹中的书籍自动添加到书库

en: Browse for folder
zh_CN: 浏览文件夹

en: Automatically &convert added files to the preferred output format
zh_CN: 自动将添加的文件转换为首选输出格式(&c)

en: Specify a &folder. Any files you put into this folder will be automatically added to calibre (restart required).
zh_CN: 指定文件夹。你放入该文件夹中的任何文件将自动添加进caliber书库(重启后生效)(&F)。

en: <b>WARNING:</b> Files in the above folder will be deleted after being added to calibre.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b> 该文件夹中的文件在添加进calibre中后会被自动删除。

en: If set, this option will cause calibre to check if a file
     being automatically added is already in the calibre library.
     If it is, a message will pop up asking you whether
     you want to add it anyway.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将会检查自动添加的文件是否已在 calibre 书库中。
    如果是，将弹出一条消息，询问是否仍要添加它。

en: Check for &duplicates when automatically adding files
zh_CN: 自动添加文件时查重(&D)

en: Ignore &another file extension
zh_CN: (&a)忽略其他文件扩展名

en: &Automatic adding
zh_CN: 自动添加(&A)

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Very low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: Confirmation dialogs have all been reset
zh_CN: 确认对话框都已经重置

en: Notify when a &new version is available
zh_CN: 有新版程序时显示提示(&N)

en: Job &priority:
zh_CN: 进程优先级(&P):

en: Preferred &input format order:
zh_CN: 首选输入格式顺序(&I)：

en: When multiple formats are present in a book being converted, this list determines which format will be used as the "source" for the conversion.
zh_CN: 等待转换的书籍中存在多种格式时，此列表确定将使用哪种格式作为转换的“源”。

en: Preferred &output format:
zh_CN: 首选输出格式(&O)：

en: <p>Setting this means that when sorting on text fields
    like title the text "Book 2" will sort before the text "Book 100".
    Note that setting this can cause problems with text that starts
    with numbers and is a little slower. This setting is per user, not
    per library.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置此选项意味着在对书名等文本字段进行排序时，
    书名“Book 2”将在“Book 100”之前排序。
    请注意，设置此选项可能会导致以数字开头的文本出现问题，
    并且速度稍慢。此设置是按用户设置的，
    而不是按书库设置的.</p>

en: Recognize numbers inside text when sorting (needs restart)
zh_CN: 排序时识别文本中的数字（需要重新启动）

en: If checked, Yes/No custom columns values can be Yes, No, or Unknown.
    If not checked, the values can be Yes or No.
zh_CN: 如果选中这个选项，“是/否”类型的自定义栏目的状态可以被设为是、否或未知。
    如果没有选中，“是/否”自定义栏目的状态只能被设为是或否。

en: &Yes/No columns have three values (needs restart)
zh_CN: '是/否'类型的栏目有三个值(需要重新启动)(&Y)

en: Default network &timeout:
zh_CN: 默认网络超时时间(&T):

en: Set the default timeout for network fetches (i.e. anytime we go out to the internet to get information)
zh_CN: 设置网络访问的默认超时时间限制 (例如在从互联网获取信息时的超时)

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en: Use this Virtual library on calibre startup if the current library is being used. Also applied when switching to this library. Note that this setting is per library.
zh_CN: 如果calibre 启动时当前书库正被使用，启用此虚拟书库。其他书库切换到此书库时也启用虚拟书库。请注意，每个书库独立设置此项。

en: Reset all disabled &confirmation dialogs
zh_CN: 重置所有被禁用的确认对话框(&C)

en: Use internal &viewer for:
zh_CN: 使用内部阅读器显示：

en: File types that are unchecked in this list will be opened with the default program configured in the operating system, for that file type.
zh_CN: 此列表中未选中的文件格式将使用操作系统中为该文件格式配置的默认程序打开。

en: Virtual library to apply when the current &library is opened:
zh_CN: 打开当前书库时要启用的虚拟书库(&L)：

en: Automatically send downloaded &news to e-book reader
zh_CN: 自动将下载的新闻发送到电子书阅读器(&N)

en: &Delete news from library when it is automatically sent to reader
zh_CN: 新闻自动发送到设备上后将其从书库中删除(&D)

en: All columns
zh_CN: 所有栏目

en: icon with text
zh_CN: 含文本的图标

en: icon with no text
zh_CN: 不含文本的图标

en: composed icons w/text
zh_CN: 带文本的组合图标

en: composed icons w/no text
zh_CN: 无文本的组合图标

en: is true
zh_CN: 为是

en: is false
zh_CN: 为否

en: is not true
zh_CN: 不为是

en: is not false
zh_CN: 不为否

en: is undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: is defined
zh_CN: 被定义

en: has id
zh_CN: 具有id

en: does not have id
zh_CN: 不具有id

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: is earlier than
zh_CN: 早于

en: is later than
zh_CN: 晚于

en: is today
zh_CN: 为今天

en: is more days ago than
zh_CN: 过去了多少天以上

en: is fewer days ago than
zh_CN: 过去了多少天以内

en: is more days from now than
zh_CN: 未来几天以上

en: is fewer days from now than
zh_CN: 未来几天以内

en: has
zh_CN: 包含

en: does not have
zh_CN: 不包含

en: has pattern
zh_CN: 具有规则

en: does not have pattern
zh_CN: 不具有规则

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: If the ___ column ___ value
zh_CN: 如果 ___ 栏目 ___ 值

en: Enter either an identifier type or an identifier type and value of the form identifier:value
zh_CN: 输入一个标识符类型或标识符类型与值的组合（格式为“标识符类型:值”）

en: Enter a 3 letter ISO language code, like fra for French or deu for German or eng for English. You can also use the full language name, in which case calibre will try to automatically convert it to the language code.
zh_CN: 输入三个字母的 ISO 语言代码，例如 fra 法语、deu 德语或者 eng 英语。你也可以使用语言全名，calibre 会尝试自动转换成语言代码。

en: Enter a number
zh_CN: 输入一个数字

en: Enter the maximum days old the item can be. Zero is today. Dates in the future always match
zh_CN: 已经过去的最大天数。0代表今天。该项在今天过后依然是有效的配色规则

en: Enter the minimum days old the item can be. Zero is today. Dates in the future never match
zh_CN: 已经过去的最小天数。0代表今天。该项在今天过后不再是有效的配色规则

en: Enter the maximum days in the future the item can be. Zero is today. Dates in the past always match
zh_CN: 最大未来天数。0代表今天。该项在今天过后依然是有效的配色规则

en: Enter the minimum days in the future the item can be. Zero is today. Dates in the past never match
zh_CN: 最小未来天数。0代表今天。该项在今天过后不再是有效的配色规则

en: Enter a date in the format YYYY-MM-DD
zh_CN: 以 YYYY-MM-DD 的格式输入一个日期

en: Enter a string.
zh_CN: 输入一个字符串

en: Enter a regular expression
zh_CN: 输入一个正则表达式

en: You can match multiple values by separating them with %s
zh_CN: 你可以一次匹配多个值，值与值之间用 %s 分隔

en: Remove icons
zh_CN: 删除图标

en: Select the icons you wish to remove. The icon files will be removed when you press OK. There is no undo.
zh_CN: 选择要删除的图标。当您按“OK”时，图标文件将被删除。该操作无法撤消。

en: No icons selected
zh_CN: 未选择图标

en: You must select at least one icon to remove
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一个图标以删除

en: One icon will be removed. | {} icons will be removed.
zh_CN[0]: {} 个图标将被删除.

en: This will prevent any rules that use this icon from working. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将使得使用此图标的任何规则无法工作。你确定吗？

en: column coloring
zh_CN: 栏目配色

en: column icon
zh_CN: 栏目图标

en: Cover grid emblem
zh_CN: 封面网格图标

en: Create/edit a {0} rule
zh_CN: 创建/编辑 {0}规则

en: Create a {0} rule by filling in the boxes below
zh_CN: 填写下框以创建 {0} 规则

en: Add the emblem:
zh_CN: 添加图标：

en: Set the:
zh_CN: 设置:

en: Choosing icon with text will add an icon to the left of the column content, choosing icon with no text will hide the column content and leave only the icon. If you choose composed icons and multiple rules match, then all the matching icons will be combined, otherwise the icon from the first rule to match will be used.
zh_CN: 选择带有文本的图标将在栏目文字的左侧添加一个图标，选择不带文本的图标会隐藏栏目文字，只保留图标。如果您选择组合图标，并且匹配到了多个规则，则所有匹配的图标都将被组合，否则将使用第一个规则中要匹配的图标。

en: of the column:
zh_CN: 为栏目:

en: to:
zh_CN: 设为：

en: &Add new image
zh_CN: 添加新图片(&A)

en: (Images should be square-ish)
zh_CN: (图标应该为正方形或矩形)

en: Choose &more than one icon
zh_CN: 选择多个图标(&M)

en: &Add icon
zh_CN: 添加图标(&A)

en: (Icons should be square or landscape)
zh_CN: (图标应该为正方形或矩形)

en: Only if the following conditions are all satisfied:
zh_CN: 仅当以下条件全部满足：

en: Add &another condition
zh_CN: 添加另一个条件(&A)

en: You can disable a condition by blanking all of its boxes
zh_CN: 你可以通过把一个条件的所有框全部清空来禁用它

en: &Remove icons
zh_CN: 删除图标(&R)

en: Remove previously added icons. Note that removing an icon will cause rules that use it to stop working.
zh_CN: 删除先前添加的图标。注意，这样做会导致使用它规则的停止工作。

en: Open to see checkboxes
zh_CN: 打开以查看复选框

en: Sample text
zh_CN: 示例文本

en: No icon selected
zh_CN: 尚未选择图标

en: You must choose an icon for this rule
zh_CN: 你必须为此规则选择一个图标

en: Invalid condition
zh_CN: 无效的条件

en: One of the conditions for this rule is invalid: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 这条规则中一个或多个条件无效： <b>%s</b>

en: No conditions
zh_CN: 没有定义条件

en: You must specify at least one non-empty condition for this rule
zh_CN: 每条规则至少包含一条非空的条件

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: 
                    <p>Advanced rule for column <b>%(col)s</b>:
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>
zh_CN: 
                    <p>栏目 <b>%(col)s</b> 的高级规则:
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>

en: 
                    <p>Advanced rule:
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>
zh_CN: 
                    <p>高级规则：
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>

en: 
                    <p>Advanced rule: set <b>%(typ)s</b> for column <b>%(col)s</b>:
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>
zh_CN: 
                    <p>高级规则: 为栏目 <b>%(col)s</b>设置%(typ)s:
                    <pre>%(rule)s</pre>

en: (<span style="color: %s;">sample</span>)
zh_CN: (<span style="color: %s;">示例</span>)

en: <p>Add the emblem <b>{0}</b> to the cover if the following conditions are met:</p>
    <ul>{1}</ul>
zh_CN: <p>当满足下列条件时，在封面上添加图标 <b>{0}</b>：</p>
    <ul>{1}</ul>

en:             <p>Set the <b>%(kind)s</b> of <b>%(col)s</b> to <b>%(color)s</b> %(sample)s
                if the following conditions are met:</p>
                <ul>%(rule)s</ul>
zh_CN:             <p>将<b>%(col)s</b>的<b>%(kind)s</b>设置为<b>%(color)s</b> %(sample)s
                当满足下列条件时:</p>
                <ul>%(rule)s</ul>

en: <li>The condition using column <b>%(col)s</b> is <b>invalid</b>
zh_CN: <li>使用栏目 <b>%(col)s</b>的条件是<b>无效的</b>

en: <li>If the <b>%(col)s</b> column <b>%(action)s</b> %(val_label)s<b>%(val)s</b>
zh_CN: <li>当 <b>%(col)s</b> 栏目 <b>%(action)s</b> %(val_label)s<b>%(val)s</b>

en: value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: &Add rule
zh_CN: 添加规则(&A)

en: &Remove rule(s)
zh_CN: 删除规则(&R)

en: Move the selected rule up
zh_CN: 上移选中的规则

en: Move the selected rule down
zh_CN: 下移选中的规则

en: Add ad&vanced rule
zh_CN: 添加高级规则(&V)

en: Du&plicate rule
zh_CN: 复制规则(&P)

en: Convert to advanced r&ule
zh_CN: 转换为高级规则(&U)

en: Open icon folder
zh_CN: 打开图标文件夹

en: Import rules from a file
zh_CN: 从文件导入规则

en: You can control the color of columns in the book list by creating "rules" that tell calibre what color to use. Click the "Add rule" button below to get started.<p>You can <b>change an existing rule</b> by double clicking it.
zh_CN: 你可以通过创建“规则”来调整书籍列表中栏目的颜色。点击“添加规则”按钮开始设置规则。<p>你可以双击规则以<b>更改现有规则</b>。

en: You can add icons to columns in the book list by creating "rules" that tell calibre what icon to use. Click the "Add rule" button below to get started.<p>You can <b>change an existing rule</b> by double clicking it.
zh_CN: 你可以在书籍列表中增加栏目图标，通过创建“规则”告诉 calibre 使用什么样的图标。单击下面的添加规则按钮开始创建。<p>你可以通过双击它来<b>修改现有的规则</b>。

en: You can add emblems (small icons) that are displayed on the side of covers in the Cover grid by creating "rules" that tell calibre what image to use. Click the "Add rule" button below to get started.<p>You can <b>change an existing rule</b> by double clicking it.
zh_CN: 你可以通过创建规则在“封面网格”视图中显示的封面旁边添加图标，这些规则可告诉 calibre 使用什么图片。点击下面的“添加规则”按钮开始操作。<p>你可以双击<b>更改现有规则</b>。

en: Show &emblems next to the covers
zh_CN: 封面旁边显示图标(&E)

en: If checked, you can tell calibre to display icons of your choosing next to the covers shown in the Cover grid, controlled by the metadata of the book.
zh_CN: 如果选中，您可以告诉calibre在封面网格中显示的封面旁边显示您选择的图标，由书籍的元数据控制。

en: Select one rule
zh_CN: 选择一个规则

en: You must select only one rule.
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个规则。

en: No rule selected
zh_CN: 没有选择规则

en: No rule selected for %s.
zh_CN: 没有为 %s 选择规则

en: removal
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: No valid rules found
zh_CN: 未找到有效的规则

en: No valid rules were found in {}.
zh_CN: 在 {} 中未找到有效的规则。

en: Column header
zh_CN: 栏目标题

en: Lookup name
zh_CN: 检索名

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Yes/No with text
zh_CN: 是/否 含文本

en: Ampersand separated text, shown in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 在分类浏览器显示 ; 符号分隔的文本

en: Deleted column. Double-click to undelete it
zh_CN: 已删除栏目。双击可取消删除

en: New column
zh_CN: 新的栏目

en: Edited. Lookup name was {}
zh_CN: 已编辑. 检索名为 {}

en: Edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: You must select a column to delete it
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个要删除的栏目

en: The selected column is not a custom column
zh_CN: 所选栏目不是自定义栏目

en: Do you really want to delete column %s and all its data?
zh_CN: 你确认要删除 %s 栏目及其数据吗？

en: The selected column is not a user-defined column
zh_CN: 所选的栏目不是用户自定义栏目

en: Undelete the column?
zh_CN: 取消删除栏目？

en: The column is to be deleted. Do you want to undelete it?
zh_CN: 该栏目将被删除。是否要取消删除？

en: Here you can re-arrange the layout of the columns in the calibre library book list. You can hide columns by unchecking them. You can also create your own, custom columns.
zh_CN: 此处你可以重排calibre 书库中书籍列表的栏目布局。取消勾选即隐藏，也可创建自定义栏目。

en: Remove a user-defined column
zh_CN: 删除用户自定义栏目

en: Add a user-defined column
zh_CN: 添加用户自定义栏目

en: Edit settings of a user-defined column
zh_CN: 编辑用户自定义栏目的设置

en: Add &custom column
zh_CN: 添加自定义栏目(&C)

en: &Show all
zh_CN: 全部显示(&S)

en: &Hide all
zh_CN: 全部隐藏(&H)

en: Restore settings to default values. Only settings for the currently selected section are restored.
zh_CN: 恢复所有设定为默认值。仅当前选定部分的设置被恢复。

en: Text, column shown in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 文本，在分类浏览器中显示的栏目

en: Comma separated text, like tags, shown in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的文本，例如标签，在分类浏览器中显示

en: Long text, like comments, not shown in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 长文本，例如简介，分类浏览器中不显示

en: Text column for keeping series-like information
zh_CN: 用于保存丛书类信息的文本栏

en: Text, but with a fixed set of permitted values
zh_CN: 文本，仅限一系列特定值

en: Floating point numbers
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Integers
zh_CN: 整数

en: Ratings, shown with stars
zh_CN: 评分，以星号显示

en: Yes/No
zh_CN: 是/否

en: Column built from other columns
zh_CN: 基于其它栏目创建栏目

en: Column built from other columns, behaves like tags
zh_CN: 基于其它栏目创建栏目，与“标签”栏相似

en: Create a custom column
zh_CN: 创建自定义栏目

en: Edit custom column
zh_CN: 编辑自定义栏目

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: My Tags
zh_CN: 我的标签

en: My Series
zh_CN: 我的丛书

en: My Rating
zh_CN: 我的评分

en: People
zh_CN: 人物

en: My Title
zh_CN: 我的标题

en: Quick create:
zh_CN: 快速创建：

en: Names
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Short text
zh_CN: 短文本

en: Pressing OK will require restarting calibre even if nothing was changed
zh_CN: 即使没有任何更改，按“确定”将需要重新启动calibre

en: Used for searching the column. Must contain only digits and lower case letters.
zh_CN: 用于搜索此栏目。仅允许包含数字和小写字母。

en: &Lookup name:
zh_CN: 检索名(&L):

en: Column heading in the library view and category name in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 书库视图和分类浏览器“类别名称”中的栏目标题

en: Column &heading:
zh_CN: 栏目标题(&H):

en: What kind of information will be kept in the column.
zh_CN: 指定栏目中数据的类型。

en: Show &checkmarks
zh_CN: 显示对勾(&C)

en: Show check marks in the GUI. Values of 'yes', 'checked', and 'true'
    will show a green check. Values of 'no', 'unchecked', and 'false' will show a red X.
    Everything else will show nothing. Note that the values of 'true' and 'false' don't
    follow calibre's language settings and are always in English.
zh_CN: 在 GUI 中显示复选标记。 “yes”、“checked”和“true”的值
    将显示绿色对钩。 “no”、“unchecked”和“false”的值将显示红叉。
    其他则不会显示任何内容。 请注意，“true”和“false”的值并不
    遵循 calibre 的语言设置并且始终为英语。

en: Contains names
zh_CN: 包含姓名

en: Check this box if this column contains names, like the authors column. If checked, the item separator will be an ampersand (&) instead of a comma (,), sorting will be done using a computed value that respects the author sort tweaks (for example converting "Firstname Lastname" into "Lastname, Firstname"), and item order will be preserved.
zh_CN: 如果此列包含姓名（如作者列），请选中此框。 如果选中，项目分隔符将是与号 (&) 而不是逗号 (,)，将使用尊重作者排序调整的计算值来完成排序（例如将“姓 名”转换为“名, 姓”） ，并且项目顺序将被保留。

en: &Column type:
zh_CN: 栏目类型(&C):

en: Optional text describing what this column is for
zh_CN: 描述此栏目用途的可选文本

en: D&escription:
zh_CN: 描述(&S)：

en: &Icon
zh_CN: 图标(&I)

en: &Both
zh_CN: 两者(&B)

en: Choose whether an icon, text, or both is shown in the book list
zh_CN: 选择是否在书籍列表中显示图标、文本或两者

en: &Show:
zh_CN: 显示(&S):

en: Control the number of decimal digits you can enter when editing this column
zh_CN: 控制编辑此栏目时可以输入的小数位数

en: Decimals when &editing:
zh_CN: 编辑时的小数位数(&E)：

en: Default: (nothing)
zh_CN: 默认：(无)

en: Field template. Uses the same syntax as save templates.
zh_CN: 字段模板。使用与保存模板一致的语法。

en: Similar to save templates. For example, %s
zh_CN: 类似于保存模板。例如，%s

en: No heading
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Show heading above the text
zh_CN: 在文字上方显示标题

en: Show heading to the side of the text
zh_CN: 在文字旁边显示标题

en: Choose whether or not the column heading is shown in the Book details panel and, if shown, where. Setting this to 'Show heading to the side of the text' moves the information from displayed with other comments to displayed with the non-comments columns.
zh_CN: 选择是否在图书详细信息面板中显示列标题。如显示需选择位置。设置为“在文本的一侧显示标题”可使信息不在于注释一同显示。

en: Heading position:
zh_CN: 显示位置：

en: Short text, like a title
zh_CN: 短文本，例如一个标题

en: Plain text formatted using Markdown
zh_CN: 使用 Markdown 排版的纯文本

en: Choose how the data in this column is interpreted.
    This controls how the data is displayed in the Book details panel
    and how it is edited.
zh_CN: 选择如何解析此栏目中的数据。
    这将控制数据在 "书籍详情" 面板中的显示方式及其编辑方式。

en: Interpret this column as:
zh_CN: 该栏目解析为：

en: A comma-separated list of permitted values. The empty value is always
    included, and is the default. For example, the list 'one,two,three' has
    four values, the first of them being the empty value.
zh_CN: 一组以逗号分隔的允许值的列表。空值总是会被包含在内
    并作为默认值。比如：列表“one,two,three”包含
    4 个有效值，其中第一个就是空值。

en: &Values:
zh_CN: 值(&V):

en: A list of color names to use when displaying an item. The
    list must be empty or contain a color for each value.
zh_CN: 一组用于显示具体条目的颜色名称。这个列表必须留空或者为每个值指定一个颜色。

en: Colors:
zh_CN: 颜色:

en: Allow half stars
zh_CN: 允许半颗星

en: Allow half star ratings, for example:
zh_CN: 允许评分中出现半颗星，例如：

en: &Sort/search column by
zh_CN: 排序/查找 栏目通过(&S)

en: How this column should handled in the GUI when sorting and searching
zh_CN: 指定在界面上对此栏目进行排序或查找时应当如何处理

en: Show in Tag browser
zh_CN: 在分类浏览器中显示

en: If checked, this column will appear in the Tag browser as a category
zh_CN: 选中本项后，这个栏目将在分类浏览器中以一个类别出现

en: Show as HTML in Book details
zh_CN: 在'书籍详情'中以HTML格式显示

en: If checked, this column will be displayed as HTML in Book details and the Content server. This can be used to construct links with the template language. For example, the template <pre>&lt;big&gt;&lt;b&gt;{title}&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/big&gt;{series:| [|}{series_index:| [|]]}</pre>will create a field displaying the title in bold large characters, along with the series, for example <br>"<big><b>An Oblique Approach</b></big> [Belisarius [1]]". The template <pre>&lt;a href="https://www.beam-ebooks.de/ebook/{identifiers:select(beam)}"&gt;Beam book&lt;/a&gt;</pre> will generate a link to the book on the Beam e-books site.
zh_CN: 如果选中，此栏目在'书籍详情'和内容服务器中会以 HTML 格式解析并显示。用来使用模板语言。例如： <pre>&lt;big&gt;&lt;b&gt;{title}&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/big&gt;{series:| [|}{series_index:| [|]]}</pre> 这个模板可以创建一个以加粗大字体显示书籍的书名并同时显示丛书名称的字段，显示效果类似于：<br>"<big><b>An Oblique Approach</b></big> [Belisarius [1]]".
    模板<pre>&lt;a href="http://www.beam-ebooks.de/ebook/{identifiers:select(beam)}"&gt;Beam book&lt;/a&gt;</pre> 可以用于创建一个指向 Bean 电子书网站的书籍信息页面的链接。

en: Show with comments in Book details
zh_CN: 在书籍详情中显示简介

en: If you check this box then the column contents will show in the Comments section in the Book details. You can indicate whether not to have a header or to put a header above the column. If you want a header beside the data, don't check this box. If this box is checked then the output of the column template must be plain text or html.
zh_CN: 如果选中此框，则栏目内容将显示在'书籍详情'的“简介”部分。您可以设置不显示标题还是在简介栏目上方显示标题。如果要在数据旁边添加标题，请不要选中此框。如果选中此框，则栏目模板的输出必须是纯文本或html。

en: Choose whether or not the column heading is shown in the Book
    details panel and, if shown, where
zh_CN: 选择栏目标题是否显示在 "书籍详情" 面板中, 如果显示, 在何处显示

en: Column heading:
zh_CN: 栏目标题:

en: Store this column's value in an OPF
zh_CN: 保存该栏目的值到一个OPF文件

en: If you check this box then the result of evaluating this column's template will be stored in the backup OPF stored in the library. The same is true when sending to a device, assuming the format has an OPF. One reason to uncheck this box is that the column contains large images.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则处理此栏目模板的结果将存储在书库中存储的备份 OPF 中。发送到设备时也是如此，如果格式具有 OPF文件的话。该栏目包含大图片时不要选中。

en: Default value when a new book is added to the library. For Date columns enter the word "Now", or the date as yyyy-mm-dd. For Yes/No columns enter "Yes" or "No". For Text with a fixed set of values enter one of the permitted values. For Rating columns enter a number between 0 and 5.
zh_CN: 向书库中新添加一本书籍时的默认值。对于“日期”栏目，输入单词“Now”，或日期为yyyy-mm-dd。对于'是/否'类型的栏目输入“是”或“否”。对于具有固定值组的“文本”，请输入允许的值之一。对于“评分”栏目，输入一个介于0和5之间的数字。

en: &Default value:
zh_CN: 默认值(&D):

en: &Format for dates:
zh_CN: 日期格式(&F):

en: Default: dd MMM yyyy.
zh_CN: 默认：dd MMM yyyy.

en: <p>Date format.</p><p>The formatting codes are:<ul><li>d    : the day as number without a leading zero (1 to 31)</li><li>dd   : the day as number with a leading zero (01 to 31)</li><li>ddd  : the abbreviated localized day name (e.g. "Mon" to "Sun").</li><li>dddd : the long localized day name (e.g. "Monday" to "Sunday").</li><li>M    : the <b>month</b> as number without a leading zero (1 to 12).</li><li>MM   : the <b>month</b> as number with a leading zero (01 to 12)</li><li>MMM  : the abbreviated localized <b>month</b> name (e.g. "Jan" to "Dec").</li><li>MMMM : the long localized <b>month</b> name (e.g. "January" to "December").</li><li>yy   : the year as two digit number (00 to 99).</li><li>yyyy : the year as four digit number.</li><li>h    : the hours without a leading 0 (0 to 11 or 0 to 23, depending on am/pm)</li><li>hh   : the hours with a leading 0 (00 to 11 or 00 to 23, depending on am/pm)</li><li>m    : the <b>minutes</b> without a leading 0 (0 to 59)</li><li>mm   : the <b>minutes</b> with a leading 0 (00 to 59)</li><li>s    : the seconds without a leading 0 (0 to 59)</li><li>ss   : the seconds with a leading 0 (00 to 59)</li><li>ap   : use a 12-hour clock instead of a 24-hour clock, with "ap" replaced by the localized string for am or pm</li><li>AP   : use a 12-hour clock instead of a 24-hour clock, with "AP" replaced by the localized string for AM or PM</li><li>iso  : the date with time and timezone. Must be the only format present</li></ul></p><p>For example:
    <ul>
    <li>ddd, d MMM yyyy gives Mon, 5 Jan 2010</li>
    <li>dd MMMM yy gives 05 January 10</li>
    </ul>
zh_CN: <p>日期格式。</p><p>格式化代码为：<ul><li>d    : 没有前导零的数字作为日数 (1 to 31)</li><li>dd   : 有前导零的数字作为日数 (01 to 31)</li><li>ddd  : 本地化缩写的星期名 (例如 "Mon" 到 "Sun").</li><li>dddd : 长格式本地化的星期名 (例如 "Monday" 到 "Sunday").</li><li>M    : 没有前导零的数字作为<b>月</b>数 (1 到 12).</li><li>MM   : 有前导零的数字作为<b>月</b>数 (01 到 12)</li><li>MMM  : 为本地化缩写的<b>月份</b>名称 (例如 "Jan" 到 "Dec").</li><li>MMMM : 为长格式本地化的<b>月份</b>名称 (例如 "January" 到 "December").</li><li>yy   : 年为两位数字 (00 到 99).</li><li>yyyy : 年为两位数字.</li><li>h    : 没有前导零的小时数 (0 到 11 或 0 到 23, 取决于 am/pm)</li><li>hh   : 有前导零的小时数 (00 到 11 或 00 到 23, 取决于am/pm)</li><li>m    : 没有前导零的<b>分钟</b>数 (0 到 59)</li><li>mm   : 有前导零的<b>分钟</b>数 (0 到 59)</li><li>s    : 没有前导零的秒数 (0 到 59)</li><li>ss   : 有前导零的秒数 (0 到 59)</li><li>ap   : 使用一个12小时的时钟代替24小时的时钟, 用“ap”代替am或pm的本地化字符串.</li><li>AP   : 使用一个12小时的时钟代替24小时的时钟, 用“AP”代替AM或PM的本地化字符串.</li><li>iso  : 有时间和时区的日期. 必须是目前唯一的格式</li></ul></p><p>例如:
    <ul>
    <li>ddd, d MMM yyyy 输出： 周一, 5 1月 2010<li>
    <li>dd MMMM yy 输出： 05 一月 10</li>
    </ul>

en: &Format for numbers:
zh_CN: 数字格式(&F):

en: Default: Not formatted. For format language details see <a href="https://docs.python.org/library/string.html#format-string-syntax">the Python documentation</a>
zh_CN: 默认：无格式化。格式化语法详情参见 <a href="https://docs.python.org/library/string.html#format-string-syntax">Python 文档</a>

en: Examples: The format <code>{0:0>4d}</code> gives a 4-digit number with leading zeros. The format <code>{0:d}&nbsp;days</code> prints the number then the word "days"
zh_CN: 示例：格式 <code>{0:0>4d}</code> 指定显示格式为 4 位数字并冠以 0 补全。格式 <code>{0:d}&nbsp;天</code> 显示数字并添加“天”字结尾。

en: Examples: The format <code>{0:.1f}</code> gives a floating point number with 1 digit after the decimal point. The format <code>Price:&nbsp;$&nbsp;{0:,.2f}</code> prints "Price&nbsp;$&nbsp;" then displays the number with 2 digits after the decimal point and thousands separated by commas.
zh_CN: 举例：格式 <code>{0:.1f}</code> 会在显示浮点数时在小数点后保留一位小数。格式 <code>Price:&nbsp;$&nbsp;{0:,.2f}</code> 会先打印 "Price&nbsp;$&nbsp;" 并在小数点后保留两位小数，并且每个千位以逗号隔开。

en: No lookup name was provided
zh_CN: 未指定检索名

en: The lookup name must contain only lower case letters, digits and underscores, and start with a letter
zh_CN: 检索名必须仅包含小写字母、数字和下划线，并必须以字母开头。

en: Lookup names cannot end with _index, because these names are reserved for the index of a series column.
zh_CN: 检索名不能以 _index 结尾，因为这些名称被保留为丛书栏目的索引。

en: No column heading was provided
zh_CN: 未提供栏目标题

en: The lookup name %s is already used
zh_CN: 检索名 %s 已被使用

en: The heading %s is already used
zh_CN: 标题 %s 已被使用

en: Invalid default value
zh_CN: 无效的默认值

en: The default value must be "Now" or a date
zh_CN: 默认值必须为“Now”或一个日期

en: You must enter a template for composite columns
zh_CN: 你必须输入一个模板用于构造栏目

en: You must enter at least one value for enumeration columns
zh_CN: 必须为枚举栏目至少输入一个值

en: The colors box must be empty or contain the same number of items as the value box
zh_CN: 可以不指定颜色，或者指定与值的个数相等数量的颜色

en: The color {0} is unknown
zh_CN: 无效的颜色： {0}

en: The default value must be one of the permitted values
zh_CN: 默认值必须是允许值之一

en: The default value must be an integer
zh_CN: 默认值必须是整数

en: The default value must be a real number
zh_CN: 默认值必须是实数

en: The default value must be a real number between 0 and 5.0
zh_CN: 默认值必须是介于0和5.0之间的实数

en: The default value must be an integer between 0 and 5
zh_CN: 默认值必须是介于0和5之间的整数

en: The default value must be "Yes" or "No"
zh_CN: 默认值必须为“是”或“否”

en: You must restart calibre before making any more changes
zh_CN: 在进行其他更改之前，您必须先重启calibre

en: The lookup name must begin with a '#'
zh_CN: 检索名必须以'#'开头

en: The custom column %s already exists
zh_CN: 自定义栏目 %s 已存在

en: The column heading %s already exists
zh_CN: 栏目标题 %s 已存在

en: The custom column type %s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 自定义栏目类型 %s 不存在

en: You cannot specify is_multiple for the datatype %s
zh_CN: 不能为数据类型%s指定is_multiple

en: The display parameter must be a Python dictionary
zh_CN: 显示参数必须是Python词典

en: Getting debug information, please wait
zh_CN: 正在获取调试信息，请稍候

en: Copy to &clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

en: Device already detected
zh_CN: 已经检测到设备

en: A device (%s) is already detected by calibre. If you wish to debug the detection of another device, first disconnect this device.
zh_CN: 设备 (%s)已经被 calibre 检测到. 如果你要检测另一个设备,请先断开此设备的连接.

en: Debugging failed
zh_CN: 调试失败

en: Running debug device detection failed. Click Show Details for more information.
zh_CN: 运行'调试和设备检测'失败。点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Getting device information
zh_CN: 获取设备信息

en: User-defined device information
zh_CN: 用户自定义设备信息

en: Device Detection
zh_CN: 设备检测

en: Ensure your device is disconnected, then press OK
zh_CN: 请确保你的设备没有连接，然后点“确认”

en: Ensure your device is connected, then press OK
zh_CN: 请确保你的设备已连接，然后点“确认”

en: Copy these values to the clipboard, paste them into an editor, then enter them into the USER_DEVICE by customizing the device plugin in Preferences->Advanced->Plugins. Remember to also enter the folders where you want the books to be put. You must restart calibre for your changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 把这些值复制到剪贴板，粘贴到一个文本编辑器，再把它们输入'首选项->高级选项->插件'中的'设备接口'的自定义插件 USER_DEVICE 中。请同时指定你希望在设备上保存书籍的文件夹。你必须重启 calibre 才能让这个设置生效。

en: <p>calibre can send your books to you (or your reader) by email. Emails will be automatically sent for downloaded news to all email addresses that have <i>Auto send</i> checked.
zh_CN: <p>calibre可以通过邮件将书籍发送给您（或您的阅读器）。calibre也会将已下载的新闻自动发送到勾选了<i>自动发送</i>的邮箱。

en: Add an email address to which to send books
zh_CN: 添加接收书籍的邮箱

en: &Add email
zh_CN: 添加邮箱(&A)

en: Make &default
zh_CN: 设为默认(&D)

en: &Remove email
zh_CN: 删除邮箱(&R)

en: Add the comments from the book metadata to the email.
    Useful to allow the recipient to see a summary of the
    book before opening it.
zh_CN: 将书籍元数据中的书籍简介添加到邮件中。
    收件人可以在打开书籍前看到书籍概要。

en: Add &comments metadata as text to the email
zh_CN: 把“简介”元数据加到邮件的正文中(&C)

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Auto send
zh_CN: 自动发送

en: Auto send only tags
zh_CN: 仅自动发送书籍标签

en: Formats to email. The first matching format will be sent.
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送的书籍的格式. 将发送第一个匹配格式。

en: Subject of the email to use when sending. When left blank the title will be used for the subject. Also, the same templates used for "Save to disk" such as {title} and {author_sort} can be used here.
zh_CN: 发送邮件时使用的标题。如果留空，则书名会作为邮件标题。这里也可以使用 {title} 和 {author_sort} 等在“保存到硬盘”功能中所使用相同的模板。

en: If checked, downloaded news will be automatically mailed to this email address (provided it is in one of the listed formats and has not been filtered by tags).
zh_CN: 如果选中, 下载的新闻将自动发送到这个邮箱 (如果它是列出的格式之一, 并且没有被标签过滤)。

en: Friendly name to use for this email address
zh_CN: 此邮箱的易记的名称

en: If specified, only news with one of these tags will be sent to this email address. All news downloads have their title as a tag, so you can use this to easily control which news downloads are sent to this email address.
zh_CN: 如果设置了此处，则只有包含其中至少一个标签的新闻才会发送到此邮箱。所有下载的新闻都包含一个其标题生成的标签，因此您可以使用此标签轻松控制将哪些下载的新闻发送到此邮箱。

en: new email address
zh_CN: 新邮箱

en: The list of devices that you have asked calibre to ignore. Uncheck a device to have calibre stop ignoring it.
zh_CN: 这是你让calibre忽略的设备列表。取消选中某个设备能使calibre停止忽略它。

en: The list of device plugins you have disabled. Uncheck an entry to enable the plugin. calibre cannot detect devices that are managed by disabled plugins.
zh_CN: 这是你禁用的设备插件列表。取消选中项以启用插件。被禁用的插件管理的设备无法被calibre检测到。

en: Reset allowed devices
zh_CN: 重置已允许的设备

en: This will erase the list of devices that calibre knows about causing it to ask you for permission to manage them again, the next time they connect
zh_CN: 这将清空calibre允许的设备列表，使其在下次连接时再次请求您允许管理这些设备

en: Search for the author on Goodreads
zh_CN: 在Goodreads搜索作者

en: Search for the author on Amazon
zh_CN: 在亚马逊搜索作者

en: Search for the author in your calibre library
zh_CN: 在你的calibre书库中搜索作者

en: Search for the author on Wikipedia
zh_CN: 在Wikipedia搜索作者

en: Search for the author on Google Books
zh_CN: 在 Google 图书搜索作者

en: Search for the book on Goodreads
zh_CN: 在Goodreads搜索书籍

en: Search for the book on Amazon
zh_CN: 在亚马逊搜索书籍

en: Search for the book on Google Books
zh_CN: 从 Google 图书下载元数据与封面

en: Use a custom search URL
zh_CN: 使用自定义搜索网址

en: Clicking on &author names should:
zh_CN: 点击作者的名字将会(&A)：

en: Enter the URL
zh_CN: 请输入一个URL

en: Folders/path
zh_CN: 文件夹/路径

en: Save column list to file
zh_CN: 保存栏目列表到文件

en: Column list
zh_CN: 栏目列表

en: Export field layout
zh_CN: 导出字段布局

en: <p>Could not write field list. Error:<br>%s
zh_CN: <p>无法写入字段列表. 错误:<br>%s

en: Load column list from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载栏目列表

en: Import layout
zh_CN: 导入布局

en: <p>Could not read field list. Error:<br>%s
zh_CN: <p>无法读取字段列表. 错误:<br>%s

en: Create a new rule
zh_CN: 创建新的规则

en: The key of the identifier, for example, in isbn:XXX, the key is "isbn"
zh_CN: 关键标识，例如，在 isbn:XXX，关键标识是 isbn

en: &Key:
zh_CN: 关键标识(&K)：

en: The name that will appear in the Book details panel
zh_CN: 该名称将出现在“书籍详情”面板中

en: The template used to create the link. The placeholder {0} in the template will be replaced with the actual identifier value. Use {1} to avoid the value being quoted.
zh_CN: 用于创建链接的模板。模板中的占位符{0}将被替换为实际标识符值。使用{1} 可避免值被引用。

en: Key
zh_CN: 关键标识

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Value needed
zh_CN: 所需值

en: The %s field cannot be empty
zh_CN: %s 字段不能为空

en: Create rules for identifiers
zh_CN: 创建标识符转换规则

en: Create rules to convert identifiers into links.
zh_CN: 创建将标识符转换为链接的规则。

en: &Edit rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则(&E)

en: Above text
zh_CN: 文字上方

en: Beside text
zh_CN: 文字旁边

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Text styling
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Create rules to convert &identifiers into links
zh_CN: 创建将标识符转换为链接的规则(&I)

en: <p>Check the box if you want the category's values displayed on separate lines instead of separated by commas</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果希望有多个值的类别的每个值显示在单独的行，而不是用逗号分隔，请选中此框</p>

en: Categories on separate lines
zh_CN: 分栏显示的类型

en: Move down. Keyboard shortcut: Ctrl-Down arrow
zh_CN: 向下移动。键盘快捷键：Ctrl-向下方向键

en: Move up. Keyboard shortcut: Ctrl-Up arrow
zh_CN: 向上移动。键盘快捷键：Ctrl-向上方向键

en: <p>Note: <b>comments</b>-like columns will always
                     be displayed at the end unless their "Heading position" is
                     "Show heading to the side".</p>
zh_CN: <p>注意: <b>简介</b>这类栏目始终显示在末尾除非他们的 "标题位置" 是 "在旁边显示标题"。</p>

en: Show &cover
zh_CN: 显示封面 (&C)

en: Show the size of the book's cover in pixels
zh_CN: 显示封面尺寸(像素)

en: Show cover &size
zh_CN: 显示封面尺寸(&S)

en: Use &Roman numerals for series
zh_CN: 丛书编号使用罗马数字(&R)

en: Show comments &heading:
zh_CN: 显示 “简介” 这个文字标题:

en: Link and note icon si&ze:
zh_CN: 链接和备注图标大小(&z)：

en: Increase or decrease the size of the links and notes icons by this number. Larger
    than one increases the icon size while smaller than one decreases it.
zh_CN: 增减数字以调整链接和备注图标的大小。大于1时会增加图标大小，而小于1时会减小图标大小。

en: Remove background image?
zh_CN: 要删除背景图片吗？

en: There is currently a background image set, so the color you have chosen will not be visible. Remove the background image?
zh_CN: 已经设置了一个背景图片，所以你选择的颜色不可见。删除背景图片？

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Restore default &appearance
zh_CN: 恢复默认外观(&A)

en: Current aspect ratio (width/height): %.2g
zh_CN: 当前宽高比: %.2g

en: Current space used: %s
zh_CN: 当前已用空间：%s

en: Control the Cover grid view. You can enable this view by clicking the "Layout" button in the bottom right corner of the main calibre window.
zh_CN: 控制“封面网格”视图。通过单击 calibre 主窗口右下角的“布局”按钮，可以启用此视图。

en: Field to show &under the covers:
zh_CN: 封面下方显示的字段(&U)：

en: Spac&ing between covers:
zh_CN: 封面间距(&I):

en: The spacing between covers. A value of zero means calculate automatically based on cover size.
zh_CN: 封面的间距。如果值为零表示根据封面大小来自动计算。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en:  cm
zh_CN:  厘米

en: Background for the Cover grid
zh_CN: 封面网格背景

en: Make the covers larger, maintaining current aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 增大封面，维持当前的宽高比。

en: &Larger covers
zh_CN: 增大封面(&L)

en: Make the covers smaller, maintaining current aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 缩小封面，维持当前的宽高比。

en: &Smaller covers
zh_CN: 缩小封面(&S)

en: Cover &height:
zh_CN: 封面高度(&H)：

en: Cover &width:
zh_CN: 封面宽度(&W)：

en: The height of displayed covers.
    A value of zero means calculate automatically.
zh_CN: 显示封面的高度。
    如果值为零表示自动计算。

en: Reset size to automatic
zh_CN: 重设大小为'自动'

en: &Reset size
zh_CN: 重置大小(&R)

en: The width of displayed covers.
    A value of zero means calculate automatically.
zh_CN: 显示封面的宽度。
    如果值为零表示自动计算。

en: By default, calibre chooses a cover size based on your computer's screen size. You can change the cover size here:
zh_CN: 默认情况下，calibre 将根据你的计算机屏幕分辨率来选择封面大小。你可以在这里更改封面大小：

en: Size of the emblems (if any) shown &next to the covers:
zh_CN: 显示在封面旁的图标的大小（若有）(&N)：

en: Show a &field (such as title) under the covers
zh_CN: 在封面下方显示的字段(&F)

en: &Location of the emblems shown next to the covers:
zh_CN: 显示在封面旁的图标的位置(&L)：

en: &Emblems
zh_CN: 图标(&E)

en: Caching of covers for improved performance
zh_CN: 缓存封面图片以优化性能

en: There are two kinds of caches that calibre uses to improve performance when rendering covers in the grid view. A disk cache that is kept on your hard disk and stores the cover thumbnails and an in memory cache used to ensure flicker free rendering of covers. For best results, keep the memory cache small and the disk cache large, unless you have a lot of extra RAM in your computer and don't mind it being used by the memory cache.
zh_CN: calibre 使用两种缓存来提高在“封面网格”中渲染封面的性能：硬盘上及内存中存储封面缩略图作为缓存，用来确保平滑的渲染。为获得最佳效果，请保持内存缓存较小而硬盘缓存较大，除非你的计算机上有很多空闲内存且不介意内存作为缓存使用。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: &Empty disk cache
zh_CN: 清空硬盘缓存(&E)

en: &Open cache folder
zh_CN: 打开缓存文件夹 (&O)

en: Number of screenfulls of covers to cache in &memory (keep this small):
zh_CN: 要缓存在内存中的全屏封面数(保持较小)(&M)

en: Maximum amount of &disk space to use for caching thumbnails:
zh_CN: 用于缓存缩略图的最大磁盘空间量(&D)：

en: The maximum number of screenfulls of thumbnails to keep in memory. Increasing this will make rendering faster, at the cost of more memory usage. Note that regardless of this setting, a minimum of one hundred thumbnails are always kept in memory, to ensure flicker free rendering.
zh_CN: 内存中的最大全屏缩略图数量。增加该值将渲染速度更快，但要占用更大的内存。注意，无论这个值设置多少，在内存中总是保存最低一百个缩略图，以确保渲染的流畅度。

en: &Performance
zh_CN: 性能(&P)

en: On top
zh_CN: 在上面

en: On right
zh_CN: 在右边

en: No subtitle
zh_CN: 无副标题

en: This option controls the position of the cover browser when using the Narrow user interface layout.  "Automatic" will place the cover browser on top or on the right of the book list depending on the aspect ratio of the calibre window. "On top" places it over the book list, and "On right" places it to the right of the book list. This option has no effect when using the Wide user interface layout.
zh_CN: 此选项控制使用窄用户界面布局时封面浏览器的位置。“自动”会将封面浏览器放在图书列表的顶部或右侧，具体取决于calibre窗口的纵横比。“在上面”把它放在图书清单上，“在右边”把它放在图书清单的右边。使用宽用户界面布局时，此选项不起作用。

en: Edit template for caption
zh_CN: 编辑标题模板

en: When showing in a separate window, show it &fullscreen
zh_CN: 当在单独窗口中显示时，以全屏模式显示(&F)

en: Show in a &separate window (needs restart)
zh_CN: 在单独的窗口显示(需重启程序)(&S)

en: &Number of covers to show in browse mode (needs restart):
zh_CN: 浏览模式显示的封面数量(需重启程序)(&N)：

en: Template &editor
zh_CN: 模板编辑器(&E)

en: <p>The template used to generate the text below the covers. This template uses
    the same syntax as save templates. Defaults to just the book title.
    Note that this setting is per-library, which means that you have to
    set it again for every different calibre library you use. Use an
    empty template for no text.</p>
zh_CN: <p>该模板用于在封面下生成文本。其使用与保存(书籍的)模板相同的语法。默认只调用书名。请注意，此设置是对单一书库，这意味着你必须重新设置你使用的每一个不同的书库。无文本时请使用空模板。</p>

en: Show &reflections
zh_CN: 显示倒影(&R)

en: Show covers in their original aspect ratio instead of resizing
    them to all have the same width and height
zh_CN: 以原纵横比显示封面而不是将其缩放为统一的长宽

en: Preserve &aspect ratio of covers
zh_CN: 保持封面纵宽比(&A)

en: Cover browser &position in the narrow layout:
zh_CN: 封面浏览器在窄布局中的位置(&C)：

en: &Template for caption:
zh_CN: 书名模板(&T)：

en: Fie&ld for sub-title:
zh_CN: 副标题字段(&L)：

en: You can press the %s key to toggle full screen mode.
zh_CN: 按 %s 键切换全屏显示模式。

en: Show ne&xt cover during auto scroll after:
zh_CN: 自动滚动显示下一封面的时间间隔(&X)：

en: &Double click to view the central book, instead of single click
zh_CN: 双击以查看居中的书籍，而不是单击(&D)

en: Compact metadata
zh_CN: 精简布局

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: All on 1 tab
zh_CN: 显示在一页

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Edit metadata (single) &layout:
zh_CN: 编辑单本书籍元数据的界面布局：

en: Choose a different layout for the Edit metadata dialog. The compact metadata layout favors editing custom metadata over changing covers and formats.
zh_CN: 选择用于编辑元数据对话框的界面布局形式。精减布局较适合于修改只元数据，更改封面和书籍格式文件则不太方便。

en: Select the custom columns (for this library) to display in the edit metadata dialogs and their order:
zh_CN: 选择要在编辑元数据对话框中显示的自定义栏目（针对此书库）及其顺序：

en: Click this button to reset the list to its default order.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮将列表重置为默认顺序。

en: Reset list
zh_CN: 重置列表

en: <p>Click this button to set the list to one
    previously exported. This could be useful if you have several libraries with
    similar structure and you want to use the same column order for each one. Columns
    in the imported list that aren't in the current library are ignored. Columns in
    the library that are not in the imported list are put at the end and marked
    as displayable.</p>
zh_CN: <p>单击此按钮可将列表设置为以前导出的。
    如果您有多个结构类似的书库，并且希望对每个书库使用相同的栏目顺序，
    那么这可能很有用。导入的列表中不在当前书库中的栏目将被忽略。
    当前书库中不在导入列表中的栏目将被放在末尾并标记为可显示。</p>

en: Import list
zh_CN: 导入列表

en: <p>Click this button to write the current display
    settings to a file. This could be useful if you have several libraries with similar
    structure and you want to use the same column order for each one.</p>
zh_CN: <p>单击此按钮将当前显示设置写入文件。
    如果您有多个结构类似的书库，并且希望对每个书库
    使用相同的栏目排序设置，这可能很有用。</p>

en: Export list
zh_CN: 导出列表

en: <p>Check this box to make the edit metadata dialogs ignore the
    above specifications, showing all the columns in the default order. This is
    useful for temporarily seeing all your columns in the dialogs without losing
    the display and order specifications.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此框可使编辑元数据对话框忽略上述排序设置，
    以默认顺序显示所有栏目。
    这对于临时查看对话框中的所有栏目而不丢失显示和排序设置非常有用。</p>

en: Show &all columns in default order when editing metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元数据时按默认顺序显示所有栏目(&A)

en: If checked then labels wider than the label width
    will be elided, otherwise they will be word wrapped.
zh_CN: 超宽的标签名将被省略号替代，
    否则文字将被折叠而显示的不完整.

en: &Elide labels when editing custom columns
zh_CN: 编辑自定义栏目时可用省略号显示标签名(&E)

en: Elision point:
zh_CN: 省略号显示在:

en: Choose where in the label to put the...
zh_CN: 选择将...显示在哪边

en: <p>Check this box to allow only the F2 (Edit) key to
    open the template editor in the book list for a "Column built from other
    columns". Editing with mouse clicks and the Tab key will be disabled.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此框仅允许F2键（编辑）在书籍列表中打开“基于其它栏目创建栏目”的模板编辑器。将禁用使用鼠标点击和Tab键进行编辑。</p>

en: Use &two columns for custom columns in the Default layout
zh_CN: 在默认布局中将自定义栏目分两列显示(&T)

en: &Bulk edit custom column label length:
zh_CN: 批量编辑界面的“自定义栏目的标题”的长度(&B)：

en: The maximum width of a custom column label for the bulk metadata edit dialog in average characters.
zh_CN: 批量编辑元数据界面的'自定义栏目的标题'的最大长度（字符数）。

en:  chars
zh_CN: 字符

en: &Single edit custom column label length:
zh_CN: 逐个编辑界面的“自定义栏目的标题”的长度(&S)：

en: The maximum width of a custom column label for the single metadata edit dialog in average characters.
zh_CN: 逐个编辑元数据界面的'自定义栏目的标题'的最大宽度（字符数）。

en: Icon theme: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 图标主题: <b>%s</b>

en: calibre style
zh_CN: calibre样式

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Off
zh_CN: 禁用图标

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: If there is enough room
zh_CN: 仅当空间足够时

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

en: Draw a &grid in the book list
zh_CN: 使用带网格的书籍列表(&G)

en: Show &row numbers in the book list
zh_CN: 在书籍列表中显示行号(&T)

en: &User interface layout:
zh_CN: 用户界面布局(&U)：

en: User interface &colors:
zh_CN: 用户界面颜色(&C)：

en: Round the corners of covers in many places they are displayed such as the Cover grid, Book details panel, etc. Adjust the amount of rounding with this setting. A value of between 5 and 10 looks good with most covers sizes. Zero disables rounding and is the default.
zh_CN: 在封面显示的许多地方（如封面网格、书籍详细信息面板等）对封面的角进行圆角处理。使用此设置调整圆角量。对于大多数封面尺寸，值在5到10之间比较好。0为默认值，此时禁用圆角。

en: no rounding
zh_CN: 无圆角

en: The unit for the cover corner rounding. Either pixel values or as a percentage of the cover size.
zh_CN: 封面圆角的单位。像素值或封面大小的百分比。

en: Allow using &drag and drop to merge books
zh_CN: 允许使用拖放合并书籍(&D)

en: Disable all animations. Useful if you have a slow/old computer.
zh_CN: 禁用所有的动画效果。有助于提高在低性能电脑上的运行速度。

en: Disable &animations
zh_CN: 禁用动画效果(&A)

en: Show &tooltips in the book list
zh_CN: 在书籍列表中显示提示(&T)

en: Choose &language (needs restart):
zh_CN: 选择语言(需重启程序)(&L)

en: &Interface font:
zh_CN: 界面字体(&I):

en: Show the &splash screen at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示启动画面(&S)

en: User interface style (&needs restart):
zh_CN: 用户界面样式(需重启程序)(&N):

en: Status bar buttons
zh_CN: 状态栏按钮

en: Show individual buttons to control the layout of the interface rather than a single button with a popup.
zh_CN: 显示单独的按钮来控制界面的布局，而不是一个带有弹窗的按钮

en: Show &layout buttons
zh_CN: 显示布局按钮(&l)

en: Show a button that gives quick access to all available actions with a single click.
zh_CN: 显示一个按钮，只需单击一下即可快速访问所有可用操作。

en: S&how actions button
zh_CN: 显示操作按钮(&h)

en: Change &font (needs restart)
zh_CN: 更改字体(需重启程序)(&F)

en: &Round the corners of covers:
zh_CN: 封面圆角&R:

en: Change &icon theme
zh_CN: 更改图标主题(&I)

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Show &text under icons:
zh_CN: 在图标下显示文本(&T):

en: Use t&wo lines for the text under the icons (needs restart)
zh_CN: 允许图标下的文本分两行显示(需重启程序)(&W)

en: Icon si&ze:
zh_CN: 图标大小(&Z):

en: E&xtra spacing to add between rows in the book list (can be negative):
zh_CN: 在书籍列表中的行之间添加额外的间距（可以为负数）(&X)：

en: Disable n&otifications on job completion
zh_CN: 在任务完成时禁用通知(&O)

en: Adjust &colors
zh_CN: 调整颜色(&C)

en: Enable s&ystem tray icon (needs restart)
zh_CN: 启用系统托盘图标(需重启程序)(&Y)

en: <p>Check this box to make Quickview show books only in the
    current Virtual library. If unchecked, Quickview ignores Virtual libraries. If
    unchecked then only row changes are taken into account.</p>
zh_CN: <p>勾选此框，将使'类似书籍'仅显示当前虚拟书库中的书籍。
    如果未勾选，'类似书籍'将忽略虚拟书库。且然后只考虑行的变化。</p>

en: <p>Check this box to make Quickview change the column being examined
    when the column in the book list is changed using the cursor arrow keys</p>
zh_CN: <p>勾选此框后，当使用光标方向键更改书籍列表中的字段时，
    '类似书籍'将更改正在被查看的项</p>

en: &Change Quickview item when book list column changes
zh_CN: 当书籍列表中的字段更改时更改“类似书籍”的项(&C)

en: <p>Pressing Enter in a cell changes both the book and the
    column being examined (the left-hand panel)</p>
zh_CN: <p>在单元格中按下Enter会更改正在查看的书籍和字段(左侧面板)</p>

en: &Pressing Enter changes the examined column
zh_CN: 按"Enter"更改查看的字段(&P)

en: <p>Double-clicking in a cell changes both the book and the
    column being examined (the left-hand panel)</p>
zh_CN: <p>双击单元格会更改正在查看的书籍和字段(左侧面板)</p>

en: &Double click changes examined column
zh_CN: 双击更改查看的字段(&D)

en: Select columns to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的字段

en: User categories and Saved searches cannot be moved
zh_CN: 无法移动自定义分类和搜索记录

en: Select the categories to display in the Tag browser, and their &order
zh_CN: 选择要在分类浏览器中显示的字段及其顺序(&O)

en: Move up. User categories and Saved searches cannot be moved. Keyboard shortcut: Ctrl-Up arrow
zh_CN: 向上移动。无法移动自定义分类和搜索记录。键盘快捷键：Ctrl-向上方向键

en: Move down. User categories and Saved searches cannot be moved. Keyboard shortcut: Ctrl-Down arrow
zh_CN: 向下移动。无法移动自定义分类和搜索记录。键盘快捷键：Ctrl-向下方向键

en: Show &average ratings
zh_CN: 显示平均评分(&A)

en: Show an icon if the item has an attached link
zh_CN: 为附加了链接的项目显示图标

en: Show &links icons
zh_CN: 显示链接图标(&L)

en: Show &tooltips
zh_CN: 显示提示(&T)

en: <p>Show counts for items in the Tag browser. Such as the number of books
    by each author, the number of authors, etc. If you turn it off, you can still
    see the counts by hovering your mouse over any item.</p>
zh_CN: <p>显示分类浏览器中各字段的计数。如每个作者的书籍
    数量，作者的数量等，如果你把它关闭，鼠标悬停在任何字段时认可看到对其的计数。</p>

en: Show &counts
zh_CN: 显示数量(&C)

en: Show an icon if the item has an attached note
zh_CN: 为附加了注释的条目显示图标

en: Show &notes icons
zh_CN: 显示笔记图标(&N)

en: Use &alternating row colors
zh_CN: 使用交替颜色显示各行(&A)

en: <p>When checked, calibre will automatically hide any category
    (a column, custom or standard) that has no items to show. For example, some
    categories might not have values when using Virtual libraries. Checking this
    box will cause these empty categories to be hidden.</p>
zh_CN: <p>当勾选时，calibre 将自动隐藏任何没有内容的
    字段（栏目，自定义或标准）。例如，某些字段在使用
    虚拟书库时可能没有值。选中此框将导致这些空字段
    被隐藏。</p>

en: Hide empt&y categories (columns)
zh_CN: 隐藏空字段(栏目)(&Y)

en: If checked the notes and links icons will be placed at the right, after
    the count and in columns. If unchecked, the icons will be placed immediately after the text,
    to the left of the count and not in columns.
zh_CN: 如果选中，笔记和链接图标将放置在右侧、计数之后和列中。
    如果未选中，则图标将紧跟在文本之后、计数的左侧，而不是列中。

en: Place icons on the &right, in columns
zh_CN: 将图标放在右侧的列中(&R)

en: <p>When checked, Find in the Tag browser will show all items
    that match the search instead of the first one. If Hide empty categories is
    also checked then only categories containing a matched item will be shown.</p>
zh_CN: <p>勾选后，分类浏览器中的查找将显示与搜索匹配的所有项目，而不是第一个项目。
     如果还选中了“隐藏空字段”，则只显示包含匹配项的字段。</p>

en: Find &shows all items that match
zh_CN: 查找并显示匹配的所有项目(&S)

en: <p>Ensure the last "used" item in the Tag browser is visible when opening a library.
    An item is "used" when it is expanded, collapsed, or clicked.</p>
zh_CN: <p>打开书库时，确保分类浏览器中最后一个“被使用”的项目可见。当一个项目被展开、折叠或单击时，它就“被使用”了。</p>

en: Expand tr&ee to show last used item
zh_CN: 展开树以显示上次使用的项目(&e)

en: <p>When checked, the Tag browser can get keyboard focus, allowing
    use of the keyboard to navigate the tree using the arrow keys. The Enter key simulates
    a click on the selected item. The keyboard shortcut 'Tag browser /
    Give the Tag browser keyboard focus' changes the keyboard focus without
    using the mouse.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中后，分类浏览器可以获得键盘焦点，允许使用键盘方向键导航。Enter键模拟对选定项目的单击。键盘快捷键可在不使用鼠标的情况下更改键盘焦点。</p>

en: Allow the Tag browser to have keyboard &focus
zh_CN: 分类浏览器获取键盘焦点(&F)

en: <p style="text-indent: 2em; font-size:smaller">
    If you enable this option then you should set a keyboard shortcut to
    focus the Tag browser under
    <code>Preferences-&gt;Shortcuts-&gt;Tag browser-&gt;Give
    the Tag browser keyboard focus</code></p>
zh_CN: <p style="text-indent: 2em; font-size:smaller">
    如果启用此项，则应设置键盘快捷键以让分类浏览器聚焦在
    <code>首选项-&gt;快捷键-&gt;分类浏览器-&gt;让分类浏览器获取键盘焦点</code></p>

en: Spacing between &items:
zh_CN: 栏目间距(&I):

en: <p>The spacing between consecutive items in the Tag browser.
    In units of (ex) which is the approximate height of the letter 'x' in the
    currently used font.</p>
zh_CN: <p>分类浏览器中连续项目之间的间隔。
    以(ex)为单位，它是当前使用字体中字母'x'的近似高度。</p>

en: Search for books containing the current item
zh_CN: 搜索包含当前项的书籍

en: Search for books containing the current item or its children
zh_CN: 搜索包含当前项或其子项的书籍

en: Search for books not containing the current item
zh_CN: 搜索不含当前项的书籍

en: Search for books not containing the current item or its children
zh_CN: 搜索不含当前项或其子项的书籍

en: Select categories with &hierarchical items:
zh_CN: 选择多级分类的字段(&S)：

en: <p>Click this button to set the list to one
    previously exported. This could be useful if you have several libraries with
    similar structure and you want to use the same for each one.</p>
zh_CN: <p>单击此按钮将列表设置为以前导出的列表。
    如果您有多个结构类似的书库，并且希望对每个书库
    使用相同的设置，这可能很有用。</p>

en: <p>Click this button to write the current display
    settings to a file. This could be useful if you have several libraries with similar
    structure and you want to use the same for each one.</p>
zh_CN: <p>单击此按钮将当前显示设置写入文件。
    如果您有多个结构类似的书库，并且希望对每个书库
    使用相同的设置，这可能很有用。</p>

en: <p>Set the order of the searches when clicking on an item in
    the Tag browser. The 'or its children' options are ignored when clicking on
    top-level categories, items that aren't in a hierarchical category, and items
    that don't have children.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在分类浏览器中单击项时设置搜索顺序。
    单击顶级类别、不在多级分类中的项以及没有子项的项时，
    将忽略“或其子项”选项。</p>

en: Set the &order of searches when clicking on items
zh_CN: 设置单击项时的搜索顺序(&O)

en: template
zh_CN: 模板

en: The value {} doesn't exist in the library
zh_CN: 值 {} 在书库中不存在

en: This icon file doesn't exist
zh_CN: 这个图标文件不存在

en: Change icon for: %s
zh_CN: 更改'%s'的图标

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: For children
zh_CN: 用于子项

en: Icon file or template
zh_CN: 图标文件或模板

en: This icon shows in the row if the rule is deleted
zh_CN: 如果规则被删除，此图标将显示在行中

en: The name of the category. Select a cell in this column to delete a row.
zh_CN: 类别的名称。选择此栏目中的单元格以删除行。

en: The value in the category the rule is applied to. If the value doesn't exist in the library then an error icon is shown, in which case you can edit the cell to pick the correct value.
zh_CN: 应用规则的类别中的值。如果该值在书库中不存在，则会显示一个错误图标，在这种情况下，您可以编辑单元格以选择正确的值。

en: This icon shows in the row if the icon or template is modified.
zh_CN: 如果图标或模板被修改，此图标将显示在行中。

en: The file name of the icon or the text of the template.
zh_CN: 图标的文件名或模板的文本。

en: This icon shows in the row if the "for children" setting is modified.
zh_CN: 如果修改了“用于子项”设置，此图标将显示在行中。

en: Indicates whether the rule applies to child values.
zh_CN: 说明规则是否适用于子值。

en: Delete this rule
zh_CN: 删除此规则

en: Undo delete
zh_CN: 撤消删除

en: Modify this value
zh_CN: 编辑该值

en: Undo modification
zh_CN: 撤消修改

en: Show icons on &categories in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 在分类浏览器中显示类别图标(&c)

en: Show icons on &values in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 在分类浏览器中显示值的图标(&c)

en: Value icon rules
zh_CN: 值的图标规则

en: <p>View all the defined value icon rules, including template rules.
    Rules are defined and edited in the Tag browser context menus. Rules can be deleted in
    this dialog by selecting the Category cell then using the button, the delete key,
    or the context menu. The value icon rules are defined per-user, not per-library.</p>
zh_CN: <p>查看所有已定义的值的图标规则，包括模板规则。
    规则在分类浏览器右键菜单中定义和编辑。
    通过选择“类别”单元格，然后使用按钮、删除键或右键菜单，可以在此对话框中删除规则。
    值的图标规则是按每个用户定义的，而不是按书库定义的.</p>

en: Show only categories and values available in the current library
zh_CN: 仅显示当前书库中可用的类别和值

en: Delete the selected rule. The Category cell for the rule must be selected
zh_CN: 删除所选规则。必须选择规则的“类别”单元格

en: Edit the selected cell
zh_CN: 编辑选定的单元格

en: Undo changes in the selected cell, if any.
zh_CN: 撤消选定单元格中的更改（如果有）。

en: By first letter
zh_CN: 首字母

en: Partitioned
zh_CN: 分组

en: &Category partitioning method:
zh_CN: 字段分组方式(&C)

en: <p>Choose how Tag browser subcategories are displayed when
    there are more items than the limit. Select by first
    letter to see an A, B, C list. Choose partitioned to
    have a list of fixed-sized groups. Set to disabled
    if you never want subcategories</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择在分类浏览器中如何显示数量超过一定限制的子类型。
    设为“首字母”可以把结果按首字母A, B, C... 列表。
    设为“分组”可以把结果分为多个固定大小的子类型。
    设为“禁用”则不划分子类型。</p>

en: Combine letters &when fewer items than:
zh_CN: 对应项少于以下数量时合并不同的字母的项(&W)：

en: <p>If collapsing by first letter, combine adjacent letters together if
    there are fewer items under a letter than specified here. If the partition method is
    not set to first letter, this value is ignored. Set to zero to disable.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果按第一个字母折叠，如果字母下的项少于此处指定的项，
    则将相邻的字母组合在一起。
    如果分组方法未设置为第一个字母，则忽略此值。设置为零以禁用。</p>

en: Co&llapse when more items than:
zh_CN: 当项目超出设定值时折叠(&L)：

en: <p>If a Tag browser category has more than this number of items, it is divided
    up into subcategories. If the partition method is set to disable, this value is ignored.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果分类浏览器某个字段下的项目数超过此，则将其拆分为多个子类别。
    如果分组方法设置为禁用，则忽略此值。</p>

en: <p>Check the box for categories that are to
    be partitioned using the criteria above. Uncheck the box if you don't want to
    partition a category even if the number of items is larger than
    the value shown above. This option can be used to
    avoid collapsing hierarchical categories that have only
    a few top-level elements.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择要使用上述标准进行分组的字段。
    如果您不想对字段进行分组，即使项目数大于上面显示的值，也可以不选。
    此选项可用于避免折叠只有少数顶级元素的多级分类。</p>

en: Select categories to &partition:
zh_CN: 选择要分组的字段(&P)：

en: &Main interface
zh_CN: 主界面(&M)

en: Cover &grid
zh_CN: 封面网格(&G)

en: &Book details
zh_CN: 书籍详情(&B)

en: Edit &metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元数据(&M)

en: Di&splay
zh_CN: 显示(&S)

en: &Partitioning and collapsing
zh_CN: 分组和折叠(&P)

en: &Hierarchy and searching
zh_CN: 多级分类和搜索(&H)

en: &Tag browser
zh_CN: 分类浏览器(&T)

en: Cover &browser
zh_CN: 封面浏览器(&B)

en: &Quickview
zh_CN: 类似书籍(&Q)

en: Column &coloring
zh_CN: 栏目配色(&C)

en: Column &icons
zh_CN: 栏目图标(&I)

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: created by Kovid Goyal
zh_CN: 由Kovid Goyal开发

en: The changes you have made require calibre be restarted immediately. You will not be allowed to set any more preferences, until you restart.
zh_CN: 刚才所做的更改要求calibre必须尽快重启。重启之前无法再更改更多选项了。

en: Run Welcome &wizard
zh_CN: 运行欢迎向导(&W)

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存改动

en: Cancel and return to overview
zh_CN: 取消并返回到概览

en: Restoring to defaults not supported for
zh_CN: 恢复默认不支持

en: Some of the changes you made require a restart. Please restart calibre as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 你所做的一些更改需重启程序后才会生效。请尽快重启 calibre。

en: Source
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Cover priority
zh_CN: 封面优先级

en: This source is configured and ready to go
zh_CN: 此数据源已配置并准备就绪

en: This source needs configuration
zh_CN: 此元数据源需配置后方可使用

en: This plugin is useful only for <b>Chinese</b> language books. It can return incorrect results for books in English. Are you sure you want to enable it?
zh_CN: 此插件只对 <b>中文</b> 书籍效果较好，对于英文书籍，它可能会返回不准确的信息。你确认要启用它吗？

en: Published date
zh_CN: 出版日期

en: <b>Configure %(name)s</b><br>%(desc)s
zh_CN: <b>配置%(name)s插件</b><br>%(desc)s

en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Select default
zh_CN: 使用默认选项

en: No source selected
zh_CN: 未选择数据源

en: No source selected, cannot configure.
zh_CN: 未选择数据源，无法配置

en: Metadata sources
zh_CN: 元数据源

en: Disable any metadata sources you do not want by unchecking them. You can also set the cover priority. Covers from sources that have a higher (smaller) priority will be preferred when bulk downloading metadata.
zh_CN: 要禁用元数据源请取消选中。您还可以设置封面优先级。批量下载元数据时，优先选择优先级较高(数值较小)的来源的封面。

en: Sources with a red X next to their names must be configured before they will be used.
zh_CN: 名称前出现红色 X 的数据源需要配置后方可使用。

en: C&onfigure selected source
zh_CN: 配置所选数据源(&O)

en: If you uncheck any fields, metadata for those fields will not be downloaded
zh_CN: 如果不选某些字段，这些字段的元数据将不会被下载。

en: &Select all
zh_CN: 全部选中(&S)

en: Sele&ct none
zh_CN: 全不选(&C)

en: Restore your own subset of checked fields that you define using the 'Set as default' button
zh_CN: 还原为用“设为默认”按钮定义的默认选项

en: Select &default
zh_CN: 使用默认选项(&D)

en: Store the currently checked fields as the default, you can quickly apply the default using the 'Select default' button
zh_CN: 将当前选中的字段存储为默认值，可以使用“使用默认选项”按钮快速应用默认值

en: &Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认(&S)

en: Convert all downloaded comments to plain &text
zh_CN: 把下载的书籍简介转换为纯文本(&T)

en: Swap &author names from FN LN to LN, FN
zh_CN: 把作者的姓与名对调,从“名 姓”转换为“姓, 名”(&A)

en: <p>When downloading comments, append the downloaded comments to any existing comment, instead of overwriting them.
zh_CN: <p>当下载书籍简介时，将下载到的书籍简介合并追加到已有的书籍简介之后，而不是覆盖已有的。

en: When downloading comments, append the downloaded comments to any existing comment, instead of overwriting them.
zh_CN: 当下载书籍简介时，将下载到的书籍简介合并追加到已有的书籍简介之后，而不是覆盖已有的。

en: Append comments to &existing
zh_CN: 合并书籍简介到已有的简介之后(&E)

en: <p>Normally, the metadata download system will keep only a single result per metadata source. This option will cause it to keep all results returned from every metadata source. Useful if you only use one or two sources and want to select individual results from them by hand. Note that result with identical title/author/identifiers are still merged.
zh_CN: <p>通常，元数据下载系统为每个元数据源保留一个结果。此选项将使其保留从每个元数据源返回的所有结果。如果您只使用一个或两个源，并且想要手动从它们中选择单个结果，则非常有用。请注意，具有相同 书名/作者/标识符 的结果仍会合并。

en: Keep more than one entry per source
zh_CN: 每个数据源保留一个以上的结果

en: <p>Different metadata sources have different sets of tags for the same book. If this option is checked, then calibre will use the smaller tag sets. These tend to be more like genres, while the larger tag sets tend to describe the books content.
    <p>Note that this option will only make a practical difference if one of the metadata sources has a genre like tag set for the book you are searching for. Most often, they all have large tag sets.
zh_CN: <p>不同的元数据源可能会给同一本书打上不同的标签。如果选中这个选项，calibre 会选用标签较少的结果。这类结果可能会更倾向于用标签描述书籍的特征，而标签较多时常常是用于描述书籍的内容。
    <p>请注意，只有某个元数据源为您正在搜索的书籍设置了特征类的标签时，此选项才会产生实际差异。在大部分的情况下，元数据源提供的标签信息都包含很多个标签。

en: Prefer smaller tag sets when picking tags from different metadata sources
zh_CN: 从不同的元数据源获取标签时，请选择标签数量较少的源

en: Prefer &fewer tags
zh_CN: 选用标签数较少的结果(&F)

en: Create &rules to transform tags/authors/publishers
zh_CN: 创建转换 标签/作者/出版商 的规则(&R)

en: Max. &number of tags to download:
zh_CN: 要下载的标签的最大数量(&N)：

en: Max. &time to wait after first match is found:
zh_CN: 找到首个匹配的结果后的最大等待时间(&T)：

en:  secs
zh_CN:  秒

en: Max. time to wait after first &cover is found:
zh_CN: 在找到第一个封面后的最大等待时间(&T)：

en: The maximum number of jobs that will run simultaneously in the background. This refers to CPU intensive tasks like  conversion. Lower this number if you want calibre to use less CPU.
zh_CN: 在后台同时运行的最大任务数。这是针对CPU密集型任务，如转换。如果你想 calibre 使用更少的CPU，请降低这个数字。

en: No proxies used
zh_CN: 未设置代理服务器

en: <b>Using proxies:</b>
zh_CN: <b>使用代理服务器：</b>

en: Limit the max. simultaneous jobs to the available CPU &cores
zh_CN: 限制最大并发任务数为可用CPU核心数(&C)

en: Never abort
zh_CN: 从不中止

en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en: Get information to setup the &user defined device
zh_CN: 获取设置'用户自定义设备'的信息(&U)

en: Open calibre &configuration folder
zh_CN: 打开'calibre配置'文件夹(&C)

en: Max. simultaneous conversion/&news download/plugin jobs:
zh_CN:  转换/新闻下载/插件 的最大并发任务数(&N)：

en: Abort &jobs that take more than:
zh_CN: 中止运行超过多长时间的任务(&J)：

en: Debug &device detection
zh_CN: 对设备检测做调试(&D)

en: Create a calibre &icon theme
zh_CN: 创建一个calibre图标主题(&I)

en: Device currently connected:
zh_CN: 当前连接的设备：

en: Device currently connected: None
zh_CN: 当前连接的设备：无

en: That format has no metadata writers enabled. A plugboard will probably have no effect.
zh_CN: 该格式没有启用元数据写入。元数据处理规则可能没有任何效果。

en: That format and device already has a plugboard.
zh_CN: 该'格式和设备'已经存在元数据处理规则。

en: Possibly override plugboard?
zh_CN: 可能覆盖处理规则？

en: A more general plugboard already exists for that format and device. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_CN: 已存在针对该'格式和设备'的更通用的元数据处理规则。你确认要再添加一个新的处理规则吗？

en: Add possibly overridden plugboard?
zh_CN: 添加可能覆盖的元数据处理规则吗？

en: More specific device plugboards exist for that format. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_CN: 该格式已有更有针对性的设备元数据处理规则。你确认要再添加一个新的处理规则吗？

en: Really add plugboard?
zh_CN: 确认添加元数据处理规则？

en: A different plugboard matches that format and device combination. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_CN: 已存在匹配该'格式和设备'的组合的元数据处理规则。你确定要添加一条新处理规则吗？

en: More specific format and device plugboards already exist. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_CN: 已存在更精确匹配该'格式和设备'的组合的元数据处理规则。你确定要添加一个新元数据处理规则吗？

en: The {0} device does not support the {1} format.
zh_CN: {0} 设备不支持 {1} 格式。

en: The {0} device supports only the {1} format(s).
zh_CN:  {0} 设备仅支持 {1} 格式。

en: Invalid destination
zh_CN: 无效的目标

en: The destination field cannot be blank
zh_CN: 目标字段不能为空

en: Plugboard modifies comments
zh_CN: 处理规则-修改书籍简介

en: This plugboard modifies the comments metadata. If the comments are set to invalid HTML, it could cause problems on the device. Are you sure you wish to save this plugboard?
zh_CN: 该处理规则修改了书籍简介元数据。如果“简介”设置成了无效的HTML，则可能导致在设备上阅读时出现问题。确定要保存此处理规则吗？

en: The {0} device plugin is disabled.
zh_CN:  {0} 设备插件已被禁用

en: Here you can change the metadata calibre uses to update a book when saving to disk or sending to device.
    
    Use this dialog to define a 'plugboard' for a format (or all formats) and a device (or all devices). The plugboard specifies what template is connected to what field. The template is used to compute a value, and that value is assigned to the connected field.
    
    Often templates will contain simple references to composite columns, but this is not necessary. You can use any template in a source box that you can use elsewhere in calibre.
    
    One possible use for a plugboard is to alter the title to contain series information. Another would be to change the author sort, something that MOBI users might do to force it to use the ';' that the Kindle requires. A third would be to specify the language.
zh_CN: 设置当 calibre 把书籍保存到硬盘或发送到设备时更新书籍元数据的规则。
    
    通过本对话框中的设置，可以为某种文件格式（或所有格式）与某种设备（或所有设备）设置元数据处理规则。这个处理规则定义了与元数据字段值关联的模板。这个模板用于计算一个值，该值将被指定到对应的元数据字段中。
    
    通常情况下，模板通常包含对复合栏目的简单引用，但这不是必需的。你可以在calibre中的任何地方使用任何模板。
    
    元数据处理规则其中一个用途是使书名包含丛书信息。另一个用途是，对于 Kindle 用户来说，MOBI 格式要求在“排序作者”字段中用 ';' 分隔符，可以用元数据处理规则来实现这样的转换。它还可以用于指定书籍的语言。

en: Format (choose first)
zh_CN: 格式(第一步选择)

en: Device (choose second)
zh_CN: 设备(第二步选择)

en: Add &new plugboard:
zh_CN: 添加新的处理规则(&N):

en: Edit &existing plugboard:
zh_CN: 编辑现有处理规则(&E):

en: Existing &plugboards:
zh_CN: 现有处理规则(&P):

en: Source template
zh_CN: 源字段模板

en: Destination field
zh_CN: 目标字段

en: &Save plugboard
zh_CN: 保存处理规则(&S)

en: &Delete plugboard
zh_CN: 删除处理规则(&D)

en: 
    Customization:
zh_CN: 
    自定义：

en: 
    
    This plugin has been disabled
zh_CN: 
    
    此插件已经被禁用

en: 
    
    This plugin is installed system-wide and can not be managed from within calibre
zh_CN: 
    
    此插件是在操作系统中安装的，无法在calibre内进行管理

en: Search for plugin
zh_CN: 搜索插件

en: Could not find any matching plugins
zh_CN: 无法找到匹配的插件

en: files
zh_CN: 个文件

en: Add plugin
zh_CN: 添加插件

en: No valid plugin path
zh_CN: 不合法的插件路径

en: %s is not a valid plugin path
zh_CN: %s 不是合法的插件路径

en: Select an actual plugin under <b>%s</b> to customize
zh_CN: 选择一个 <b>%s</b> 下的实际插件进行配置

en: Disabling the plugin %s is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许禁用插件 %s

en: Are you sure you want to remove the plugin: %s?
zh_CN: 你真的要删除插件 %s 吗？

en: Plugin <b>{0}</b> successfully removed. You will have to restart calibre for it to be completely removed.
zh_CN: 已成功删除插件<b>{0}</b>。你必须重新启动calibre以完全删除它。

en: Cannot remove builtin plugin
zh_CN: 不能删除内置插件

en:  cannot be removed. It is a builtin plugin. Try disabling it instead.
zh_CN:  无法删除. 该插件是内置插件. 你可以尝试禁用它.

en: Here you can customize the behavior of calibre by controlling what plugins it uses.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以通过控制calibre使用的插件来定制calibre。

en: Show only those plugins that have been installed by you
zh_CN: 仅显示你自己安装的插件

en: Show only &user installed plugins
zh_CN: 仅显示用户自己安装的插件(&U)

en: Get &new plugins
zh_CN: 获取新的插件(&N)

en: Check for &updated plugins
zh_CN: 检查插件更新(&U)

en: &Load plugin from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载插件(&L)

en: This setting can be overridden for <b>individual devices</b>, by clicking the device icon and choosing "Configure this device".
zh_CN: 通过单击设备图标并选择“配置此设备”，可以为<b>单个设备</b>独立设置。

en: Any custom field
zh_CN: 任意自定义字段

en: The lookup name of any custom field (these names begin with "#").
zh_CN: '自定义字段'的检索名，以#开头。

en: Must select books
zh_CN: 必须选择书籍

en: One or more books must be selected so the template editor can show the template results
zh_CN: 必须选择一本或多本书籍，以使模板编辑器显示模板结果

en: Constant template
zh_CN: 常量模板

en: The template contains no {fields}, so all books will have the same name. Is this OK?
zh_CN: 该模板未包含 {fields} 字段，会导致所有书籍都使用相同的名称。这是你想要的结果吗？

en: Save template
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: By adjusting the template below, you can control what folders the files are saved in and what filenames they are given. You can use the / character to indicate sub-folders. Available metadata variables are described below. If a particular book does not have some metadata, the variable will be replaced by the empty string.
zh_CN: 通过调整下面的模板，你可以控制保存书籍时的目录结构与文件命名规则。你可以使用 / 字符代表子文件夹。可用元数据变如下所述量。如果某本书缺少一些元数据，变量将被空白字符串代替。

en: Available variables:
zh_CN: 可用变量：

en: Save metadata in a separate &OPF file
zh_CN: 保存元数据到单独的&OPF文件

en: Save &data files as well
zh_CN: 也保存数据文件(&D)

en: Here you can control how calibre will save your books when you click the "Save to disk" button:
zh_CN: 此处你可设置 calibre 在你点击“保存到硬盘”时如何保存你的书籍：

en: Change paths to &lowercase
zh_CN: 将路径名改为小写(&L)

en: Replace space with &underscores
zh_CN: 用下划线替换空格(&U)

en: Format &dates as:
zh_CN: 日期格式为(&D)：

en: Update &metadata in saved copies
zh_CN: 更新所保存书籍的元数据(&M)

en: File &formats to save:
zh_CN: 要保存的文件的格式为(&F)：

en: Save &cover separately
zh_CN: 封面单独保存(&C)

en: Convert non-English characters to &English equivalents
zh_CN: 将非英语字符转换为对应英语字符

en: &Show files in the file browser after saving to disk
zh_CN: 保存后在文件浏览器中显示文件(&S)

en: Searching will ignore accents on characters as well as punctuation and spaces.
    So for example: {0} will match {1}
zh_CN: 搜索将忽略字符上的重音符号以及标点符号和空格。
    例如：{0}将匹配{1}

en: <b>Grouped search terms</b> are search names that permit a query to automatically search across more than one column. For example, if you create a grouped search term <code>allseries</code> with the value <code>series, #myseries, #myseries2</code>, then the query <code>allseries:adhoc</code> will find 'adhoc' in any of the columns <code>series</code>, <code>#myseries</code>, and <code>#myseries2</code>.<p> Enter the name of the grouped search term in the drop-down box, enter the list of columns to search in the value box, then push the Save button. <p>Note: Search terms are forced to lower case; <code>MySearch</code> and <code>mysearch</code> are the same term. Search terms cannot be hierarchical. Periods are not allowed in the term name.<p>Grouped search terms can show as User categories in the Tag browser by adding the grouped search term names to the 'Make User categories from' box. Multiple terms are separated by commas. These 'automatic user categories' will be populated with items from the categories included in the grouped search term. <p>Automatic user categories permit you to see all the category items that are in the columns contained in the grouped search term. Using the above <code>allseries</code> example, the automatic user category will contain all the series names in <code>series</code>, <code>#myseries</code>, and <code>#myseries2</code>. This can be useful to check for duplicates, to find which column contains a particular item, or to have hierarchical categories (categories that contain categories). <p>Note: values from non-category columns such as comments won't appear in automatic user categories.
zh_CN: <b>组合检索项</b>是一种允许自动在多个栏目中搜索的方式。例如，如果你使用值<code>series, #myseries, #myseries2</code>创建组合检索<code>allseries</code>，然后查询<code>allseries:adhoc</code>将在<code>series</code>, <code>#myseries</code>,  <code>#myseries2</code>中的任何一个栏目中查找'adhoc'。<p> 在下拉框中输入组合检索的名称，在值框中输入要搜索栏目的列表，然后按保存按钮。 <p>注意：搜索词强制小写； <code>MySearch</code> 和 <code>mysearch</code> 是相同的检索词。<p>你可以将你的组合检索项显示为分类浏览器中的'自定义类别'。只需将组合检索的名称从选框中添加到“创建自定义分类”。可以添加逗号分隔的多个值。新的'自定义分类'将自动包含组合检索值中的栏目对应的所有书籍。<p>自动'自定义分类'允许你轻松地查看组合检索项中包含的栏目中的所有类别(字段)项。使用上述<code>allseries</code>示例，自动生成的'自定义分类'将包含<code>#series</code>和<code>#myseries</code>以及<code>丛书</code>中提到的所有丛书。这对于检查重复项、查找哪个栏目包含特定项或具有多级分类（包含子分类的分类）非常有用。<p>注意：简介等非类别栏目中的值不会出现在自动自定义分类中。

en: Enter new or select existing name
zh_CN: 输入新的或选择现有的名称

en: Enter list of column lookup names to search
zh_CN: 输入栏目检索名列表以便查找

en: Match all
zh_CN: 匹配所有

en: Match any
zh_CN: 匹配任一

en: Grouped search terms
zh_CN: 组合检索项

en: The search term name cannot be blank
zh_CN: 组合查找项名称不能为空

en: Invalid grouped search name
zh_CN: 无效的组合检索名称

en: The grouped search term name cannot contain spaces or periods
zh_CN: 组合检索词名称不能包含空格或句点

en: That name is already used for a column or grouped search term
zh_CN: 该名称已经被栏目名称或其它组合检索项名称占用

en: That name is already used for User category
zh_CN: 该名称已用于'自定义分类'

en: The value box cannot be empty
zh_CN: 组合查找项的列值不能为空

en: The empty grouped search term cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 不能删除空的组合检索项

en: Incompatible options
zh_CN: 不兼容的选项

en: The option to have un-accented characters match accented characters has no effect if you also turn on case-sensitive searching. So only turn on one of those options
zh_CN: 如果你还打开了区分大小写的搜索，则使非重音字符与重音字符匹配的选项没有效果。所以只需打开其中一个选项

en: Missing grouped search terms
zh_CN: 缺少组合检索词

en: The option "Make user categories from" contains names that aren't grouped search terms: {}
zh_CN: 选项“创建自定义分类”使用了不存在的“组合检索名称”: {}

en: Clear search histories from all over calibre. Including the book list, E-book viewer, fetch news dialog, etc.
zh_CN: 清除 calibre 中的搜索历史记录。包括在书籍列表、电子书阅读器和获取新闻对话框等处的记录。

en: Clear search &histories
zh_CN: 清除搜索历史记录(&H)

en: What to search by default
zh_CN: 默认搜索的内容

en: When you enter a search term without a prefix, by default calibre will search all metadata for matches. For example, entering, "asimov" will search not just authors but title/tags/series/comments/etc. Use these options if you would like to change this behavior.
zh_CN: 当你输入一个不包含前缀的搜索关键字，默认情况下 calibre 会搜索所有的元数据字段。比如，输入 "asimov" 不会仅仅搜索作者字段，并且还同时会搜索书名、标签、丛书、书籍简介等字段。通过这里的选项可以改变这个行为。

en: &Limit the searched metadata
zh_CN: 限制要搜索的元数据(&L)

en: &Columns that non-prefixed searches are limited to:
zh_CN: 未指定字段(无前缀)搜索时要搜索的栏目(&C)：

en: Note that this option affects all searches, including saved searches and restrictions. Therefore, if you use this option, it is best to ensure that you always use prefixes in your saved searches. For example, use "series:Foundation" rather than just "Foundation" in a saved search.
zh_CN: 请注意，此选项会影响所有的搜索，包括搜索记录和限制。因此，如果你使用这个选项，请确保你在搜索记录中总是使用前缀。例如，在搜索记录中使用 "series:基地"，而不仅仅是 "基地"。

en: Search as you &type
zh_CN: 输入的同时搜索(&S)

en: Case &sensitive searching
zh_CN: 搜索时区分大小写(&S)

en: &Highlight search results instead of restricting the book list to the results
zh_CN: 高亮显示完整书籍列表中的搜索结果，而不是仅显示搜索结果(&H)

en: <p>This option will cause a small button to appear next to the Search bar. Clicking the button will toggle between showing only the search results and showing all books with the search results highlighted.
zh_CN: <p>此选项将导致一个小按钮出现在搜索栏旁边。点击按钮将在仅显示搜索结果和在完整书籍列表中高亮显示搜索结果之间切换。

en: Show a &quick toggle button to switch between highlighting and restricting results next to the Search bar
zh_CN: 显示快速切换按钮以切换高亮显示搜索结果和仅显示搜索结果(&Q)

en: Unaccented characters match &accented characters and punctuation is ignored
zh_CN: 忽略重音符号及标点符号

en: Show text next to buttons in the search bar
zh_CN: 在搜索栏中显示按钮旁边的文字

en: Show saved searches as a hierarchy
zh_CN: 将层级显示搜索记录

en: <p>Hierarchical items are separated by periods.
                      Changing this box will also change the 'Saved Searches' box
                      in Preferences / Look & feel / Tag browser /
                      Hierarchy and searching</p>
zh_CN: <p>层级由句号分隔。更改此框还将更改“首选项/界面/分类浏览器/层级显示和搜索”中的“搜索记录”框</p>

en: Use keyboard searching in the book list
zh_CN:  在书籍列表中使用键盘搜索

en: <p>When enabled, pressing a key in the library view will search for the next cell in the current column where the value starts with the letter pressed. If there is no such cell then nothing happens. If the letter is a shortcut then the shortcut takes precedence.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启用后，在书库视图中按下一个键时将会在当前栏目中搜索值以按键字母开头的下一个单元。如果没有对应的值，则什么都不会发生。如果字母是快捷键，则快捷键优先。</p>

en: Genera&l
zh_CN: 常规(&L)

en: &Names:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: Contains the names of the currently-defined group search terms.
    Create a new name by entering it into the empty box, then
    pressing Save. Rename a search term by selecting it then
    changing the name and pressing Save. Change the value of
    a search term by changing the value box then pressing Save.
zh_CN: <p>包含已定义的组合查找项名称。在空白框中输入一个新的名称并保存即可创建一个新项；选择一个现有项改变它的名称并保存即可重命名现有项。改变组合查找项的值并保存就可以改变已经定义的组合查找项。

en: Delete the current search term
zh_CN: 删除当前搜索项

en: &Value:
zh_CN: 值(&V):

en: Enter a comma-separated list of lookup names of the columns
    to include in the grouped search term
zh_CN: 输入逗号分隔的栏目检索名列表，以使其包含在组合检索词中

en: Save the current search term. You can rename a search term by
    changing the name then pressing Save. You can change the value
    of a search term by changing the value box then pressing Save.
zh_CN: 保存当前的组合检索项。你可以通过改变名称并保存来重命名组合检索项，也可以改变组合检索项的值并保存来修改他们。

en: Make &user categories from:
zh_CN: 创建自定义分类(&U)：

en: Enter the names of any grouped search terms you wish
    to be shown as user categories
zh_CN: 输入你希望显示为'自定义分类'的组合检索项的名称

en: &Grouped searches
zh_CN: 组合检索(&G)

en: What to search when searching similar books
zh_CN: 搜索类似的书籍时搜索什么

en: <p>When you search for similar books by right clicking the
             book and selecting "Similar books",
             calibre constructs a search using the column lookup names specified below.
             By changing the lookup name to a grouped search term you can
             search multiple columns at once.</p>
zh_CN: <p>当你搜索类似的书籍时，
             右键点击书籍并选择“类似的书籍……” ，
             calibre 使用下面指定的字段名发起一个搜索。
             通过改变组合检索的搜索词你可以
             一次搜索多个栏目。</p>

en: S&imilar authors:
zh_CN: 类似的作者(&I):

en: Si&milar series:
zh_CN: 类似的丛书(&M):

en: Similar &tags:
zh_CN: 类似的标签(&T):

en: Simi&lar publishers:
zh_CN: 类似的出版商(&L):

en: &Similar books
zh_CN: 类似的书籍(&S)

en: Manual management
zh_CN: 手动管理

en: Only on send
zh_CN: 仅发送时

en: Automatic management
zh_CN: 自动管理

en: Cannot change metadata management while a device is connected
zh_CN: 当连接设备时无法更改元数据管理方式

en: Metadata management (disabled while device connected)
zh_CN: 元数据管理方式（设备连接时不可用）

en: Me&tadata management:
zh_CN: 元数据管理方式(&T)：

en: <li><b>Manual management</b>: calibre updates the metadata and adds collections only when a book is sent. With this option, calibre will never remove a collection.</li>
    <li><b>Only on send</b>: calibre updates metadata and adds/removes collections for a book only when it is sent to the device. </li>
    <li><b>Automatic management</b>: calibre automatically keeps metadata on the device in sync with the calibre library, on every connect</li></ul>
zh_CN: <li><b>手动管理</b>: calibre 仅在发送书籍时更新元数据，添加收藏夹。此情况下，calibre 不会删除收藏夹中的内容。</li>
    <li><b>仅发送时</b>: calibre 在发送书籍到设备时更新元数据，添加/删除收藏夹中的内容。 </li>
    <li><b>自动管理</b>: calibre 每次连接设备时都自动将书库中的元数据信息同步到设备</li></ul>

en: Browse for the file
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: calibre contains an internet server that allows you to access your book collection using a browser from anywhere in the world. Any changes to the settings will only take effect after a server restart.
zh_CN: calibre 包含一个互联网服务器，允许你使用来自世界任何地方的浏览器访问你的书籍收藏。设置的任何更改只有在服务器重新启动后才会生效。

en: Require &username and password to access the Content server
zh_CN: 要求使用用户名和密码来访问内容服务器(&U)

en: Run server &automatically when calibre starts
zh_CN: Calibre启动时自动运行服务器(&A)

en: &Start server
zh_CN: 启动服务器(&S)

en: St&op server
zh_CN: 停止服务器(&O)

en: &Test server
zh_CN: 测试服务器(&T)

en: Show server &logs
zh_CN: 显示服务器日志(&L)

en: Do not start calibre automatically when computer is started
zh_CN: 请勿开机后自动启动calibre

en: Start calibre when the computer is started
zh_CN: 开机后自动启动calibre

en: Currently calibre is set to run automatically when the
                computer starts.  Use this button to disable that.
zh_CN: 当前设置为计算机启动后自动启动calibre，点击按钮关闭自动启动。

en: Start calibre in the system tray automatically when the computer starts
zh_CN: 计算机启动后自动启动Calibre并显示在系统托盘

en: Content server listening at: %s
zh_CN: 内容服务器侦听端口: %s

en: Remember to create at least one user account in the "User accounts" tab
zh_CN: 请在“用户账号”选项卡中创建至少一个账号

en: Requiring a username/password prevents unauthorized people from accessing your calibre library. It is also needed for some features such as making any changes to the library as well as last read position/annotation syncing.
zh_CN: 要求用户名/密码可防止未经授权的人访问你的 calibre 书库。对于某些功能 (如对书库进行任何更改，诸如最后阅读位置及标注的同步) 也需要这样做。

en: Change password for {}
zh_CN: 更改 {} 的密码

en: Add new user
zh_CN: 新增用户

en: Set the password for this user
zh_CN: 为这个用户设置密码

en: &Repeat password:
zh_CN: 重复密码(&R):

en: Empty username
zh_CN: 空用户名

en: You must enter a username
zh_CN: 你必须输入一个用户名

en: Username already exists
zh_CN: 用户名已存在

en: A user with the username {} already exists. Please choose a different username.
zh_CN: 具有用户名 {} 的用户已经存在。请选择其他用户名。

en: Username is not valid
zh_CN: 用户名无效

en: Password do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: The two passwords you entered do not match!
zh_CN: 你两次输入的密码不匹配！

en: Empty password
zh_CN: 空密码

en: You must enter a password for this user
zh_CN: 你必须为这个用户输入一个密码

en: Invalid password
zh_CN: 无效的密码

en: Further &restrict access to books in this library that match:
zh_CN: 通过下述规则进一步限制对该书库中的书籍的访问权限(&R):

en: A search expression
zh_CN: 搜索表达式

en: A search expression. If specified, access will be further restricted to only those books that match this expression. For example: tags:"=Share"
zh_CN: 搜索表达式。如果指定，则访问权限将仅限于与此表达式匹配的书籍。例如：tags：“= Share”

en: Change library access permissions for {}
zh_CN: 为用户{}更改书库访问权限

en: All except the specified libraries
zh_CN: 除限定的书库之外的所有

en: All libraries
zh_CN: 所有书库

en: Only the specified libraries
zh_CN: 仅限定的书库

en: Allow access to:
zh_CN: 允许访问到:

en: Specify the libraries below:
zh_CN: 限定于下面的书库:

en: No libraries specified
zh_CN: 没有指定书库

en: You have not specified any libraries
zh_CN: 你没有指定任何书库

en: <b>{} is allowed access to all libraries
zh_CN: <b>用户'{}'可访问所有书库

en: {} is allowed access only to the libraries whose names <b>match</b> one of the names specified below.
zh_CN: 用户'{}'只允许访问书库名称与下面指定的之一<b>匹配</b>的书库。

en: {} is allowed access to all libraries, <b>except</b> those whose names match one of the names specified below.
zh_CN: 用户'{}'允许访问所有书库，但<b>排除</b>下面指定的书库。

en: Allow {} to make &changes (i.e. grant write access)
zh_CN: 给予'{}'修改权限(例如：授予写入权限)(&C)

en: If enabled, allows the user to make changes to the library. Adding books/deleting books/editing metadata, etc.
zh_CN: 如果启用，允许用户对书库进行更改。添加书籍/删除书籍/编辑元数据等。

en: Change &password
zh_CN: 更改密码(&P)

en: {} is currently only allowed to access the library named: {} | {} is currently only allowed to access the libraries named: {}
zh_CN[0]: {} 目前仅允许访问书库： {}

en: Change the allowed libraries
zh_CN: 更改授权访问的书库

en: {} is currently not allowed to access the library named: {} | {} is currently not allowed to access the libraries named: {}
zh_CN[0]: {} 目前禁止访问的书库为： {}

en: Change the blocked libraries
zh_CN: 更改被禁止访问的书库

en: {} is currently allowed access to all libraries
zh_CN: {} 当前可以访问所有书库

en: Restrict the &libraries {} can access
zh_CN: 限制 {} 可访问的书库 (&L)

en: &Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户(&A)

en: &Remove user
zh_CN: 删除用户(&R)

en: Here you can create a template to control what data is shown when using the <i>Custom list</i> mode for the book list
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以创建一个模板来控制在书籍列表中使用<i>自定义列表</i>模式时显示什么数据

en: Show a cover &thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示封面缩略图(&T)

en: Thumbnail &height:
zh_CN: 缩略图高度(&H):

en: Entry &height:
zh_CN: 每项的高度(&H):

en: The height for each entry. The special value "auto" causes a height to be calculated based on the number of lines in the template. Otherwise, use a CSS length, such as 100px or 15ex
zh_CN: 每项的高度。特殊值“auto”会导致根据模板中的行数来计算高度。否则，请使用CSS长度，例如100px或15ex

en: &Long text fields:
zh_CN: 长文本字段(&L):

en: A comma separated list of fields that will be added at the bottom of every entry. These fields are interpreted as containing HTML, not plain text.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的字段列表，将添加到每项（如书籍概要信息）的底部。这些字段被解释为包含HTML的内容，而不是纯文本。

en: The template below will be interpreted as HTML and all {{fields}} will be replaced by the actual metadata, if available. For custom columns use the column lookup name, for example: #mytags. You can use {0} as a separator to split a line into multiple columns.
zh_CN: 下面的模板将被解释为HTML，且所有{{fields}}将被实际的可用元数据替换。对于自定义栏目，请使用栏目检索名，例如：#mytags。可以使用{0}作为分隔符将一行拆分为多个栏目。

en: &Import template
zh_CN: 导入模板(&I)

en: E&xport template
zh_CN: 导出模板(&X)

en: Choose template file
zh_CN: 选择模板文件

en: Template files
zh_CN: 模板文件

en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

en: URL type:
zh_CN: URL类型：

en: Missing author placeholder
zh_CN: 缺少作者占位符

en: The URL {0} does not contain the {1} placeholder
zh_CN: URL {0}不包含{1}占位符

en: Missing title placeholder
zh_CN: 缺少书名占位符

en: Add new locations to search for books or authors using the "Search the internet" feature of the Content server. The URLs should contain {author} which will be replaced by the author name and, for book URLs, {title} which will be replaced by the book title.
zh_CN: 添加新位置以使用内容服务器的“在网上搜索”功能搜索书籍或作者。URL应包含将由作者姓名替换的{author}，对于书籍URL应包含将由书籍书名替换的{title}。

en: &Add URL
zh_CN: 添加URL(&A)

en: Export URLs
zh_CN: 导出URL

en: Import URLs
zh_CN: 导入URL

en: Choose URLs file
zh_CN: 选择URL文件

en: URL files
zh_CN: URL文件

en: &Main
zh_CN: 主界面(&M)

en: &User accounts
zh_CN: 用户帐户(&U)

en: Book &list template
zh_CN: 书籍列表模板(&L)

en: &Search the internet
zh_CN: 在网上搜索(&S)

en: Failed to start Content server
zh_CN: 启动内容服务器失败

en: Error log:
zh_CN: 错误日志:

en: No error log found
zh_CN: 未发现错误日志

en: Access log:
zh_CN: 访问日志:

en: No access log found
zh_CN: 未找到访问日志

en: The server log files are in: {}
zh_CN: 服务器日志文件位于: {}

en: &Clear logs
zh_CN: 清除日志(&C)

en: Server running
zh_CN: 服务器运行中

en: Cannot clear logs while the server is running. First stop the server.
zh_CN: 服务器运行时无法清除日志。请先停止服务器。

en: No users specified
zh_CN: 没有指定用户

en: You have turned on the setting to require passwords to access the Content server, but you have not created any user accounts. Create at least one user account in the "User accounts" tab to proceed.
zh_CN: 你已在设置中要求密码访问内容服务器，但尚未创建任何用户帐号。在“用户帐号”选项卡中创建至少一个用户帐号以继续进行。

en: Invalid trusted IPs
zh_CN: 无效的可信IP

en: You need to restart the server for changes to take effect
zh_CN: 你需要重启服务器使新的设置生效

en: 
            <p>Here you can add and remove functions used in template processing. A
            template function is written in Python. It takes information from the
            book, processes it in some way, then returns a string result. Functions
            defined here are usable in templates in the same way that builtin
            functions are usable. The function must be named <b>evaluate</b>, and
            must have the signature shown below.</p>
            <p><code>evaluate(self, formatter, kwargs, mi, locals, your parameters)
            &rarr; returning a Unicode string</code></p>
            <p>The parameters of the evaluate function are:
            <ul>
            <li><b>formatter</b>: the instance of the formatter being used to
            evaluate the current template. You can use this to do recursive
            template evaluation.</li>
            <li><b>kwargs</b>: a dictionary of metadata. Field values are in this
            dictionary.</li>
            <li><b>mi</b>: a <i>Metadata</i> instance. Used to get field information.
            This parameter can be None in some cases, such as when evaluating
            non-book templates.</li>
            <li><b>locals</b>: the local variables assigned to by the current
            template program.</li>
            <li><b>your parameters</b>: you must supply one or more formal
            parameters. The number must match the arg count box, unless arg count is
            -1 (variable number or arguments), in which case the last argument must
            be *args. Note that when a function is called in basic template
            mode at least one argument is always passed. It is
            supplied by the formatter.</li>
            </ul></p>
            <p>
            The following example function checks the value of the field. If the
            field is not empty, the field's value is returned, otherwise the value
            EMPTY is returned.
            <pre>
            name: my_ifempty
            arg count: 1
            doc: my_ifempty(val) -- return val if it is not empty, otherwise the string 'EMPTY'
            program code:
            def evaluate(self, formatter, kwargs, mi, locals, val):
                if val:
                    return val
                else:
                    return 'EMPTY'</pre>
            This function can be called in any of the three template program modes:
            <ul>
            <li>single-function mode: {tags:my_ifempty()}</li>
            <li>template program mode: {tags:'my_ifempty($)'}</li>
            <li>general program mode: program: my_ifempty(field('tags'))</li>
            </p>
zh_CN: 
            <p>在这里，你可以添加和删除用于模板处理的函数。模板函数是用Python编写的。
    它从书籍中获取信息，以某种方式处理它，然后返回一个字符串结果。
    此处定义的函数在模板中的调用方式与内置函数的调用方式相同。
    函数必须命名为<b>evaluate</b>，并且必须具有下面所示的特征。</p>
            <p><code>evaluate(self, formatter, kwargs, mi, locals, 你的参数)
            &rarr; 返回一个Unicode字符串</code></p>
            <p>evaluate 函数的参数为:
            <ul>
            <li><b>formatter</b>: 当前模板函数正在使用的格式化对象，可以 使用这个对象进行递归模板运算。</li>
            <li><b>kwargs</b>: 元数据词典。字段值在该词典中。</li>
            <li><b>mi</b>: <i>元数据</i> 对象。用于获取字段信息。在某些情况下，该参数可以为None，例如在非书籍相关的模板时。</li>
            <li><b>locals</b>: 由当前模板程序分配的局部变量。</li>
            <li><b>你的参数</b>: 
    您必须提供一个或多个自定义参数。 参数的数量必须与在“参数数量”框中指定的一致，除非参数个数被指定为 -1 （表示有可变的参数个数），在这种情况下，最后一个参数必须被命名为 *args。 
    至少需要指定一个参数，这个参数通常是需要被操作的字段值。 
    请注意在基本模板模式下编写模板时，用户不会提供这个参数， 它由被格式化对象提供。</li>
            </ul></p>
            <p>
            下面的示例函数检查字段的值。如果字段不为空的则返回字段的值，否则返回值为 EMPTY 。
            <pre>
            函数: my_ifempty
            参数数量: 1
            文档: my_ifempty(val) -- 如果它不为空则返回具体值，否则字符串为 'EMPTY'
            程序代码:
            def evaluate(self, formatter, kwargs, mi, locals, val):
                if val:
                    return val
                else:
                    return 'EMPTY'</pre>
            这个函数可以在三个模板函数调用方式下使用:
            <ul>
            <li>单函数模式: {tags:my_ifempty()}</li>
            <li>模板程序模式: {tags:'my_ifempty($)'}</li>
            <li>通用程序模式: program: my_ifempty(field('tags'))</li>
            </p>

en: 
            <p>
            Here you can create, edit (replace), and delete stored templates used
            in template processing. You use a stored template in another template as
            if it were a template function, for example 'some_name(arg1, arg2...)'.</p>
    
            <p>Stored templates must use General Program Mode or Python Template
            Mode -- they must begin with the text '{0}' or '{1}'. You retrieve
            arguments passed to a GPM stored template using the '{2}()' template
            function, as in '{2}(var1, var2, ...)'. The passed arguments are copied
            to the named variables. Arguments passed to a Python template are in the
            '{2}' attribute (a list) of the '{3}' parameter. Arguments are always
            strings.</p>
    
            <p>For example, this stored GPM template checks if any items are in a
            list, returning '1' if any are found and '' if not.</p>
            <p>
            Template name: items_in_list<br>
            Template contents:<pre>
            program:
                arguments(lst='No list argument given', items='');
                r = '';
                for l in items:
                    if str_in_list(lst, ',', l, '1', '') then
                        r = '1';
                        break
                    fi
                rof;
                r</pre>
            You call the stored template like this:<pre>
            program: items_in_list($#genre, 'comics, foo')</pre>
            See the template language tutorial for more information.</p>
            </p>
zh_CN: 
            <p>
            在这里，您可以创建、编辑（替换）和删除保存的用于模板处理的模板。
    您在另一个模板中调用保存的模板，就像它是模板函数一样，
    例如“some_name（arg1，arg2…）”。</p>
    
            <p>保存的模板必须使用通用程序模式或Python模板模式--开头必须用文本 '{0}' 或是 {1}。
    使用 '{2}()' 模板函数检索传递给通用程序模式保存的模板的参数，例如 '{2}(var1, var2, ...)'。
    传递的参数将复制到命名变量。传递给Python模板的参数位于 '{3}'参数的'{2}'属性（列表）中。
    参数始终是字符串。</p>
    
            <p>例如，下述保存的模板检查列表是否为空，不为空则返回“1”，否则返回 ''。</p>
            <p>
            模板名称：items_in_list<br>
            模板:<pre>
            program:
                arguments(lst='No list argument given', items='');
                r = '';
                for l in items:
                    if str_in_list(lst, ',', l, '1', '') then
                        r = '1';
                        break
                    fi
                rof;
                r</pre>
            您可以这样调用保存的模板：<pre>
            program: items_in_list($#genre, 'comics, foo')</pre>
            请参阅模板语言教程查看详情。</p>
            </p>

en: Show help
zh_CN: 展开帮助

en: Hide help
zh_CN: 隐藏帮助

en: The template functions saved in the library are corrupt. Do you want to delete them? Answering 'Yes' will delete all the functions.
zh_CN: 保存在书库中的模板函数已损坏。是否要删除它们？回答“是”将删除所有函数。

en: You cannot delete a built-in function
zh_CN: 不能删除内置模板函数

en: Function not defined
zh_CN: 函数未定义

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: Name %s already used
zh_CN: 名称 %s 已经被占用

en: The name {} is already used for stored template
zh_CN: 名称 {} 已被用做保存的模板

en: Setting argument count to zero means that this function cannot be used in single function mode. Is this OK?
zh_CN: 将参数计数设置为零意味着此函数不能在单函数模式下使用。这可以吗？

en: Save the function
zh_CN: 保存函数

en: Cancel the save
zh_CN: 取消保存

en: Exception while compiling function
zh_CN: 编译函数时发生异常

en: function source code not available
zh_CN: 函数源代码不可用

en: Cannot "test" when no books are selected
zh_CN: 未选择书籍时无法“测试”

en: Import template from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入模板

en: Import template
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: <p>Could not import the template. Error:<br>%s
zh_CN: <p>无法导入模板. 错误:<br>%s

en: Export stored template
zh_CN: 导出保存的模板

en: No template has been selected for export
zh_CN: 未选择需导出的模板

en: Export template to file
zh_CN: 导出模板为文件

en: Export template
zh_CN: 导出模板

en: <p>Could not export the template. Error:<br>%s
zh_CN: <p>无法导出模板. 错误:<br>%s

en: Stored templates
zh_CN: 保存的模板

en: The name {} is already used by a template function
zh_CN: 名称 {} 已被用做模板函数

en: The stored template must begin with '{0}' or '{1}'
zh_CN: 保存的模板必须以 '{0}' 或 '{1}'开头

en: Exception while storing template
zh_CN: 保存模板时出现异常

en: Changes to the current template will be lost. OK?
zh_CN: 对当前模板的更改将丢失。确认？

en: D&elete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: C&reate
zh_CN: 保存(&R)

en: Im&port
zh_CN: 导入(&p)

en: Edit docs
zh_CN: 编辑文档

en: Open a template tester dialog to use a template to test stored templates
zh_CN: 打开模板测试器对话框选择模板以测试保存的模板

en: &Stored Templates
zh_CN: 保存的模板(&S)

en: Show &only user defined template functions
zh_CN: 仅显示用户定义的模板函数(&O)

en: <p>If checked the 'Function' box will show only user defined
    template functions. If unchecked the box will show both system and user defined
    functions. Unchecking can be useful for copying source of a system function to create
    a new related user defined function.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中，“函数”框将仅显示用户定义的模板函数。
    如果未选中，该框将同时显示系统和用户定义的函数。
    如果需要以系统函数为源以创建与之相关的新的用户定义函数，请取消选中。</p>

en: F&unction:
zh_CN: 函数(&U)：

en: Enter the name of the function to create.
zh_CN: 输入要创建的函数名称。

en: Argument &count:
zh_CN: 参数数量(&C):

en: Set this to -1 if the function takes a variable number of arguments
zh_CN: 如果函数参数个数可变，请设为-1

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: P&rogram code (Follow Python indenting rules):
zh_CN: 程序代码(遵循Python缩进排版规则)(&R):

en: &Template functions
zh_CN: 模板函数(&T)

en: Choose a texture
zh_CN: 选择纹理

en: The builtin textures come from <a href="{}">subtlepatterns.com</a>.
zh_CN: 内置的纹理来自 <a href="{}">subtlepatterns.com</a>。

en: Add texture
zh_CN: 添加纹理

en: Remove texture
zh_CN: 删除纹理

en: Cannot remove builtin textures
zh_CN: 无法删除内置纹理

en: Donate to support the development of calibre
zh_CN: 捐赠以支持calibre的开发

en: Location Manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器

en: Switch between library and device views
zh_CN: 切换书库视图和设备视图

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: %d books
zh_CN: %d本书

en: The main toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: The main toolbar when a device is connected
zh_CN: 设备连接时的主工具栏

en: The optional second toolbar
zh_CN: 底部工具栏

en: The buttons on the search bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: The menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: The menubar when a device is connected
zh_CN: 设备连接时的菜单栏

en: The context menu for the books in the calibre library
zh_CN: calibre书库中书籍的右键菜单

en: The context menu for the split book list
zh_CN: '拆分书籍列表'的右键菜单

en: The context menu for the books on the device
zh_CN: 设备中的书籍的右键菜单

en: The context menu for the Cover browser
zh_CN: 封面浏览器的右键菜单

en: Click to choose toolbar or menu to customize
zh_CN: 点击这里选择要自定义的工具栏或菜单

en: Cannot add the actions %s to this location
zh_CN: 无法把 %s 操作添加到这个位置

en: Cannot remove the actions %s from this location
zh_CN: 无法从此处删除 %s 操作

en: Preferences missing
zh_CN: 首选项丢失

en: The Preferences action must be in either the main toolbar or the menubar.
zh_CN: '首选项'操作必须在主工具栏或菜单栏中。

en: Location manager missing
zh_CN: 设备管理器缺失

en: The Location manager must be in either the main toolbar or the menubar when a device is connected.
zh_CN: 当设备连接后设备管理器必须位于主工具栏或菜单栏。

en: <p>The toolbar in calibre is different depending on whether a device is connected or not. Choose <b>which toolbar</b> you would like to customize:
zh_CN: <p>calibre的工具栏在不同的设备连接状态下会有所不同。请先选择你想要自定义的工具栏：

en: Choose the toolbar to customize
zh_CN: 选择要自定义的工具栏

en: A&vailable actions
zh_CN: 可用操作(&V)

en: Add selected actions to toolbar
zh_CN: 添加选定操作到工具栏

en: Remove selected actions from toolbar
zh_CN: 从工具栏删除选定操作

en: &Current actions
zh_CN: 当前操作(&C)

en: Move selected action up
zh_CN: 上移选定操作

en: Move selected action down
zh_CN: 下移选定操作

en: This tweak has its default value
zh_CN: 此优化调整项在使用默认值

en: This tweak has been customized
zh_CN: 此优化调整项在使用自定义值

en: Plugin tweaks
zh_CN: 插件优化调整

en: Add/edit tweaks for any custom plugins you have installed. Documentation for these tweaks should be available on the website from where you downloaded the plugins.
zh_CN: 添加/编辑你所安装的自定义插件的优化调整项。优化调整项的相关文档应当会在插件所在的网站上提供。

en: Values for the tweaks are shown below. Edit them to change the behavior of calibre. Your changes will only take effect <b>after a restart</b> of calibre.
zh_CN: 所选的优化调整项的可用值如下所示。编辑它们可以改变 calibre 的行为。你做的任何修改会在 <b>重启</b> calibre 后生效。

en: Edit tweaks for any custom plugins you have installed
zh_CN: 优化调整已安装的自定义插件

en: &Plugin tweaks
zh_CN: 插件优化调整(&P)

en: Edit tweak
zh_CN: 编辑可优化项

en: Restore this tweak to its default value
zh_CN: 把当前优化调整值恢复到默认值

en: &Reset this tweak
zh_CN: 重置该项(&R)

en: Apply any changes you made to this tweak
zh_CN: 保存当前设置的优化调整值

en: &Apply changes to this tweak
zh_CN: 保存该调整(&A)

en: Search for tweak
zh_CN: 搜索优化调整项

en: There was a syntax error in your tweak. Click the "Show details" button for details.
zh_CN: 你的优化调整中存在语法错误。点击“显示详情”查看具体错误细节。

en: Invalid tweaks
zh_CN: 无效的优化调整值

en: The tweaks you entered are invalid, try resetting the tweaks to default and changing them one by one until you find the invalid setting.
zh_CN: 你输入的优化调整值是无效的，请尝试将优化调整值恢复到默认值后逐项调整直到找到合理的设置

en: Could not find any tweaks matching <i>{}</i>
zh_CN: 找不到任何优化调整匹配 <i>{}</i>

en: View log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Title-case
zh_CN: 词首大写

en: Create the rule below, the rule can be used to modify publishers
zh_CN: 在下方创建规则，规则可用于更改出版商

en: the publisher, if the publisher name
zh_CN: 出版商,如果出版商名称

en: You must provide a value for the publisher name to match
zh_CN: 你必须提供与出版商名称匹配的值

en: <b>{action}</b> the publisher name, if it <i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>
zh_CN: <b>{action}</b> 出版商名称, 如果它 <i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>

en: You can specify rules to manipulate publisher names here. Click the "Add Rule" button below to get started. The rules will be processed in order for every publisher.
zh_CN: 你可以在此指定处理出版商名称的规则。点击下面的“添加规则”按钮开始。这些规则将针对每个出版商进行处理。

en: Test publisher mapping rules
zh_CN: 测试出版商映射规则

en: Enter a publisher name to test:
zh_CN: 输入要测试的出版商名称：

en: Enter publisher and click the "Test" button
zh_CN: 输入出版商后单击 "测试" 按钮

en: Edit publisher mapping rules
zh_CN: 编辑出版商映射规则

en: Choose files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Collecting metadata...
zh_CN: 正在收集元数据…

en: Saving %d books...
zh_CN: 正在保存 %d 本书…

en: Copying files and writing metadata...
zh_CN: 正在复制文件并写入元数据...

en: Copying files...
zh_CN: 正在复制文件…

en: Could not save books to disk, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 无法将书籍保存到硬盘，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: The update metadata worker process crashed while processing the book %s. Saving is aborted.
zh_CN: 更新元数据的工作进程在处理到书籍%s时崩溃。

en: Requested formats not available
zh_CN: 请求的格式不可用

en: No %s format file present
zh_CN: 没有 %s 格式的文件

en: Failed to save: {0} by {1} to disk, with error:
zh_CN: 无法保存：{0}通过{1}到硬盘，错误：

en: Failed to save the {2} format of: {0} by {1} to disk, with error:
zh_CN: 无法保存{2}格式：{0} 通过 {1} 到硬盘，发生错误：

en: Failed to update the metadata in the {2} format of: {0} by {1}, with error:
zh_CN: 无法更新 {2} 格式中的元数据：{0}通过 {1} 。错误信息：

en: Failed to update the metadata in all formats of: {0} by {1}, with error:
zh_CN: 未能更新所有格式的元数据：{0} 通过 {1} ，发生错误：

en: Failed to update metadata in some books, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 更新某些书籍中的元数据失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Failed to save any books to disk, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 无法保存任何书籍到硬盘，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Failed to save some books to disk, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 将一些书籍保存到硬盘失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Error while saving
zh_CN: 保存出错

en: Paste and &search
zh_CN: 粘贴并搜索(&S)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Invert current search
zh_CN: 反向搜索

en: Copy search as URL
zh_CN: 复制搜索作为URL

en: &Clear search history
zh_CN: 清除搜索历史记录(&C)

en: Search (For advanced search click the gear icon to the left)
zh_CN: 搜索 (对于高级搜索请点击左边的齿轮图标)

en: Start search
zh_CN: 开始搜索

en: Enable or disable search highlighting.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用高亮显示搜索结果

en: Highlight search results
zh_CN: 高亮搜索结果

en: This will change how searching works. When you search, instead of showing only the matching books, all books will be shown with the matching books highlighted. Are you sure this is what you want?
zh_CN: 这将设置如何进行搜索操作。当你进行搜索时，匹配书籍将以高亮的的方式显示在所有书籍的列表中，而不是只显示匹配的书籍。你确定继续吗？

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Add Saved search
zh_CN: 添加搜索记录

en: Get Saved search expression
zh_CN: 获取搜索记录的表达式

en: Current search is not a saved search
zh_CN: 当前搜索不是一个搜索记录

en: Create a Virtual library based on %s
zh_CN: 创建基于 %s 的虚拟书库

en: Filter {}
zh_CN: 筛选 {}

en: Match any of the selected %s
zh_CN: 匹配选定的%s中的任何一个

en: Match all of the selected %s
zh_CN: 匹配所有选定的%s

en: Edit Virtual library
zh_CN: 编辑虚拟书库

en: Create Virtual library
zh_CN: 创建虚拟书库

en: Virtual library &name:
zh_CN: 虚拟书库名称&N):

en: &Search expression:
zh_CN: 搜索表达式(&S):

en: Create a Virtual library based on:
zh_CN: 创建一个虚拟书库基于:

en: Publishers
zh_CN: 出版商

en: 
                <h2>Virtual libraries</h2>
    
                <p>With <i>Virtual libraries</i>, you can restrict calibre to only show
                you books that match a search. When a Virtual library is in effect, calibre
                behaves as though the library contains only the matched books. The Tag browser
                display only the tags/authors/series/etc. that belong to the matched books and any searches
                you do will only search within the books in the Virtual library. This
                is a good way to partition your large library into smaller and easier to work with subsets.</p>
    
                <p>For example you can use a Virtual library to only show you books with the tag <i>Unread</i>
                or only books by <i>My favorite author</i> or only books in a particular series.</p>
    
                <p>More information and examples are available in the
                <a href="%s">User Manual</a>.</p>
zh_CN: 
                <h2>虚拟书库</h2>
    
                <p>使用<i>虚拟书库</i>，你可以限制 calibre 只显示与特定的搜索匹配的书籍。
                当虚拟书库生效时，calibre 表现为书库中只包含匹配的书籍。分类浏览器只显示属于匹配的书籍的 标签/作者/丛书/ 等，并且你所做的任何搜索将只在虚拟书库中的书籍中进行搜索。这是将大型库划分为更小、更易于处理的子集的好方法。</p>
    
                <p>例如，你可以使用虚拟书库来只显示带有<i>“未读”</i>标记的书籍或者只有
                <i>“我最喜欢的作者”</i>的书，或者某一丛书。</p>
    
                <p>更多信息和示例可参阅
                <a href="%s">用户手册</a>.</p>

en: Saved searches recognized in the expression:
zh_CN: 搜索表达式找到的搜索记录:

en: Search text changed
zh_CN: 搜索文本已更改

en: The Virtual library name or the search text has changed. Do you want to discard these changes?
zh_CN: 虚拟书库名称或搜索文本已更改。是否要放弃这些更改？

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: You must provide a name for the new Virtual library
zh_CN: 必须为新的虚拟书库提供一个名称

en: A Virtual library name cannot begin with "*"
zh_CN: 虚拟书库名称不能以"*"开始

en: Name already in use
zh_CN: 名称已经被使用

en: That name is already in use. Do you want to replace it with the new search?
zh_CN: 该名称已经存在。你要使用新的搜索文本替换它吗？

en: No search string
zh_CN: 没有搜索文本

en: You must provide a search to define the new Virtual library
zh_CN: 必须提供一个搜索来设置新的虚拟书库

en: Invalid search
zh_CN: 无效的搜索

en: The search in the search box is not valid
zh_CN: 搜索框中的搜索文本无效

en: Search found no books
zh_CN: 未找到书籍

en: The search found no books, so the Virtual library will be empty. Do you really want to use that search?
zh_CN: 找不到任何书籍，所以虚拟书库将为空。你确定要使用该搜索吗？

en: *current search
zh_CN: *当前搜索

en: Virtual library from current search
zh_CN: 将'当前搜索'转换为虚拟书库

en: Create a temporary Virtual library from the current search
zh_CN: 从'当前搜索'创建临时的虚拟书库

[ctx: search restriction group name]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Use a "Virtual library" to show only a subset of the books present in this library
zh_CN: 仅在此当前书库中包含子项书籍时才以“虚拟书库”方式显示

en: (all books)
zh_CN: (所有书籍)

en: Additional restriction
zh_CN: 附加限制

en: Remove Virtual library
zh_CN: 删除虚拟书库

en: Show Virtual libraries as tabs
zh_CN: 将虚拟书库显示为选项卡

en: Are you sure you want to remove the Virtual library <b>{0}</b>?
zh_CN: 确定删除虚拟书库<b>{0}</b>？

en: No Virtual libraries
zh_CN: 无虚拟书库

en: No Virtual libraries present, create some first
zh_CN: 没有虚拟书库，请先创建

en: <p>Quickly choose a Virtual library by typing in just a few characters from the library name into the field above.
            For example, if want to choose the VL:
            {example}
            Simply type in the characters:
            {chars}
            and press Enter.
zh_CN: <p>通个在上面的字段区域中键入书库名称中的几个字符，即可快速选择一个虚拟书库。
            例如，如果要选择虚拟书库：
            {example}
            简单键入字符：
            {chars}
            然后按回车。

en: Choose Virtual library
zh_CN: 选择虚拟书库

en: Starting up, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在启动, 请稍候...

en: Added tags:
zh_CN: 已添加标签:

en: Open store in external web browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开书店

en: &What kind of match to use:
zh_CN: 选择搜索时要使用的匹配模式(&W)：

en: &All these words:
zh_CN: 所有这些关键词(&A)：

en: This exact &phrase:
zh_CN: 精确匹配关键词(&P)：

en: &One or more of these words:
zh_CN: 包含这些关键词的一个或多个(&O)：

en: See the <a href="%s">User Manual</a> for more help
zh_CN: 参考<a href="%s">用户手册</a>获取更多帮助

en: Enter the title.
zh_CN: 输入书名。

en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

en: &Headquarters:
zh_CN: 所在地(&H)

en: Search only in specific fields:
zh_CN: 仅搜索特定字段：

en: Enabled:
zh_CN: 已启用：

en: DRM:
zh_CN: DRM 保护：

en: true
zh_CN: 是

en: false
zh_CN: 否

en: Affiliate:
zh_CN: 连锁书店：

en: Nam&e/description...
zh_CN: 名称/描述(&E) ...

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Enable:
zh_CN: 启用:

en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

en: &Invert
zh_CN: 反选(&I)

en: Affiliate
zh_CN: 连锁书店

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Headquarters
zh_CN: 总部

en: No DRM
zh_CN: 无 DRM

en: This store is currently disabled and cannot be used in other parts of calibre.
zh_CN: 此书店当前被禁用，因此无法在calibre的其它部分使用。

en: This store is currently enabled and can be used in other parts of calibre.
zh_CN: 本书店已启用，可以在calibre的其它部分使用。

en: This store only distributes e-books without DRM.
zh_CN: 本书店只发售无 DRM 保护的电子书。

en: This store distributes e-books with DRM. It may have some titles without DRM, but you will need to check on a per title basis.
zh_CN: 本书店发售DRM 保护的电子书。它的部分书籍也可能没有 DRM 保护，但你需要自己逐一区分。

en: This store is headquartered in %s. This is a good indication of what market the store caters to. However, this does not necessarily mean that the store is limited to that market only.
zh_CN: 本书店总部位于 %s。这表明了该商店主要面向的客户市场，但这不表示该商店只向该区域销售书籍。

en: Buying from this store supports the calibre developer: %s.
zh_CN: 从本书店买书可以帮助calibre开发人员： %s。

en: This store distributes e-books in the following formats: %s
zh_CN: 本书店发售以下格式的电子书： %s

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Number of seconds to wait for a store to respond:
zh_CN: 等待书店响应的秒数:

en: Number of seconds to let a store process results:
zh_CN: 等待书店处理结果的秒数:

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Maximum number of results to show per store:
zh_CN: 每个书店显示的最大结果数:

en: Open search result in system browser
zh_CN: 在系统浏览器中打开搜索结果

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Number of search threads to use:
zh_CN: 同时搜索的线程数:

en: Number of cache update threads to use:
zh_CN: 更新缓存的线程数:

en: Number of cover download threads to use:
zh_CN: 下载封面的线程数:

en: Number of details threads to use:
zh_CN: 获取书籍详情的线程数:

en: &Price:
zh_CN: 价格(&P)：

en: Download:
zh_CN: 下载：

en: Titl&e/author/price...
zh_CN: 书名/作者/价格(&E)...

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

[ctx: book store in the Get books calibre feature]
en: Store
zh_CN: 书店

en: Detected price as: %s. Check with the store before making a purchase to verify this price is correct. This price often does not include promotions the store may be running.
zh_CN: 检测到的书籍价格是： %s 。在购买前请和书店再次确认这个价格是否正确，同时这个价格常常并未包含书店可能提供的各种折扣。

en: No price was found
zh_CN: 未发现价格

en: This book as been detected as having DRM restrictions. This book may not work with your reader and you will have limitations placed upon you as to what you can do with this book. Check with the store before making any purchases to ensure you can actually read this book.
zh_CN: 本书被检测为具有 DRM 保护。这本书可能无法在你的阅读器上阅读并且你对这本书可以做的操作会有限制。购买前请与书店确认你是否可以阅读这本书籍。

en: This book has been detected as being DRM Free. You should be able to use this book on any device provided it is in a format calibre supports for conversion. However, before making a purchase double check the DRM status with the store. The store may not be disclosing the use of DRM.
zh_CN: 本书被检测为无 DRM 保护。你应该可以通过 calibre 把它转换为你的设备所支持的格式并阅读本书。但在购买前请和书店再次确认它的 DRM 状态，calibre 可能无法正常识别部分书店的所标识的 DRM 状态。

en: The DRM status of this book could not be determined. There is a very high likelihood that this book is actually DRM restricted.
zh_CN: 无法确认本书的 DRM 保护状态，但这本书很有可能是被 DRM 保护的。

en: The following formats can be downloaded directly: %s.
zh_CN: 以下书籍格式可以直接下载： %s 。

en: Download...
zh_CN: 下载...

en: Show in store
zh_CN: 在书店中显示

en: Clear search &history
zh_CN: 清除查找的历史记录(&H)

en: Buying from this store supports the calibre developer: %s</p>
zh_CN: 从本书店买书可以帮助该calibre开发人员： %s</p>

en: No query
zh_CN: 没有查询

en: You must enter a title, author or keyword to search for.
zh_CN: 你必须输入书名，作者或者关键词来进行搜索。

en: Customize Get books search
zh_CN: 自定义在线找书的搜索方式

en: Choose s&tores
zh_CN: 选择书店(&T)

en: Configure s&earch
zh_CN: 配置搜索(&E)

en: Couldn't find any books matching your query.
zh_CN: 无法找到匹配你的搜索条件的书籍。

en: Choose format to download to your library.
zh_CN: 选择要下载到你的书库中的格式。

en: Search by title
zh_CN: 通过书名搜索

en: Search by author
zh_CN: 通过作者搜索

en: &Keyword:
zh_CN: 关键词(&K):

en: Search by any keyword
zh_CN: 通过任意关键词搜索

en: &Invert selection
zh_CN: 反选(&I)

en: Configure Get books behavior
zh_CN: 配置在线找书

en: &Configure
zh_CN: 配置(&C)

en: Open a selected book in the system's web browser
zh_CN: 在系统浏览器中打开选中的书籍

en: Open in &external browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开(&E)

en: Books:
zh_CN: 书籍：

en: See the <a href="https://manual.calibre-ebook.com/gui.html#the-search-interface">User Manual</a> for more help
zh_CN: 参考<a href="https://manual.calibre-ebook.com/gui.html#the-search-interface">用户手册</a>获取更多帮助

en: Titl&e/author/price ...
zh_CN: 书名/作者/价格(&E)...

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Updating book cache
zh_CN: 更新书籍缓存

en: Checking last download date.
zh_CN: 检查上一次下载日期。

en: Downloading book list from MobileRead.
zh_CN: 从MobileRead下载书籍列表。

en: Processing books.
zh_CN: 处理书籍。

en: %(num)s of %(tot)s books processed.
zh_CN: 已处理 %(num)s 本书，共 %(tot)s 本。

en: Updating MobileRead book cache...
zh_CN: 更新 MoibleRead 书籍缓存……

en: &Query:
zh_CN: 查询(&Q)：

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Download of {0} failed with error: {1}
zh_CN: 下载出现 {0} 个错误. 错误代码: {1}

en: This e-book is a DRMed EPUB file.  You will be prompted to save this file to your computer. Once it is saved, open it with <a href="https://www.adobe.com/solutions/ebook/digital-editions.html">Adobe Digital Editions</a> (ADE).<p>ADE, in turn will download the actual e-book, which will be a .epub file. You can add this book to calibre using "Add Books" and selecting the file from the ADE library folder.
zh_CN: 这本电子书是一个受 DRM 保护的 EPUB 文件。将提示您将此文件保存到计算机。一旦保存后，使用 <a href="https://www.adobe.com/solutions/ebook/digital-editions.html">Adobe Digital Editions</a> (ADE) 打开它。<p>ADE 将下载真正的电子书文件，即一个 .ePub 文件。您可以使用“添加书籍”从 ADE 书库文件夹中选择该文件并将该书添加到 calibre 中。

en: File is not a supported e-book type. Save to disk?
zh_CN: 不支持该电子书文件格式。要保存到硬盘吗？

en: Could not contact calibre
zh_CN: 不能运行 calibre

en: No running calibre instance found. Please start calibre before trying to download books.
zh_CN: 找不到正在运行的Calibre实例。请在尝试下载书籍之前启动Calibre。

en: Download completed
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Download of {0} has been completed, the book was added to your calibre library
zh_CN: {0}的下载已完成，该书已添加到您的calibre书库中

en: {} is not a saved search
zh_CN: {} 不是搜索记录

en: Search expression:
zh_CN: 搜索表达式:

en: Average rating for books in this category: %.1f
zh_CN: 此类别中书籍的平均分：%.1f

en: Books in this category are unrated
zh_CN: 在此类别的书籍未评分

en: Number of books: %s
zh_CN: 书籍数量：%s

en: Link: %s
zh_CN: 链接: %s

en: Rename in Virtual library
zh_CN: 在虚拟书库中重命名

en: Do you want this rename to apply only to books in the current Virtual library?
zh_CN: 仅重命名当前虚拟书库的书籍吗？

en: Yes, apply only in VL
zh_CN: 是的，仅应用于虚拟书库

en: No, apply in entire library
zh_CN: 不，应用于整个书库

en: The grouped search term name is "{0}"
zh_CN: 组合检索条件名是 "{0}"

en: The lookup/search name is "{0}"{1}
zh_CN: 检索名为 "{0}"{1}

en: Changing the authors for several books can take a while. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 改变多本书的作者需要花费一些时间。你确定要这样做吗？

en: Changing the metadata for that many books can take a while. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 更新这么多本书的元数据需要花费一些时间。你确定要这样做吗？

en: Rename User category
zh_CN: 重命名'自定义分类'

en: You cannot use periods in the name when renaming User categories
zh_CN: 重命名'自定义分类'时不能在名称中使用句号

en: The name %s is already used
zh_CN: %s 这个名称已经被占用

en: Author names cannot contain & characters.
zh_CN: 作者名中不能包含&符号

en: Duplicate search name
zh_CN: 重复的搜索名称

en: The saved search name %s is already used.
zh_CN: 搜索记录名 %s 被占用。

en: User categories
zh_CN: 自定义分类

en: {category} for current book
zh_CN: 当前图书的 {category}

en: Other categories
zh_CN: 其它分类

en: Custom categories
zh_CN: 自定义分类

en: Invalid search restriction
zh_CN: 无效的过滤条件

en: The current search restriction is invalid
zh_CN: 当前搜索限制条件无效

en: Cannot add subcategory to category
zh_CN: 无法在分类下添加子分类

en: The option 'Preferences -> Look & feel -> Tag browser -> Hide empty categories' is enabled, preventing the creation of new empty user subcategories because they won't be displayed. Either change the option or use the 'Manage Categories' dialog to add the subcategories.
zh_CN: 已启用选项“首选项 -> 外观 -> 标签浏览器 -> 隐藏空类别”以防止创建新的空用户子类别，因为它们不会显示。 更改选项或使用“管理类别”对话框添加子类别。

en: New category
zh_CN: 新建类别

en: Delete User category
zh_CN: 删除'自定义分类'

en: %s is not a User category
zh_CN: %s不是'自定义分类'

en: %s contains items. Do you really want to delete it?
zh_CN: %s 类别不为空。确定要删除吗？

en: Remove category
zh_CN: 删除类别

en: User category %s does not exist
zh_CN: '自定义分类' %s 不存在

en: Add to User category
zh_CN: 添加到'自定义分类'

en: A User category %s does not exist
zh_CN: '自定义分类' %s 不存在

en: No books are selected. Showing all items.
zh_CN: 未选择任何书籍。显示所有项目。

en: Children
zh_CN: 子项

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: %s and its children will be deleted from books in the Virtual library. Are you sure?
zh_CN: %s及其子项将从虚拟书库的书籍中删除。你确定吗？

en: %s and its children will be deleted from all books. Are you sure?
zh_CN: %s及其子项将从所有书籍中删除。你确定吗？

en: %s will be deleted from books in the Virtual library. Are you sure?
zh_CN: %s将从虚拟书库中的书籍中删除，确定？

en: %s will be deleted from all books. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 将从全部书籍中删除 %s。你确定吗？

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: You must select some books to apply {} to
zh_CN: 您必须选择一些要应用 {} 的书籍

en: The identifier %s will be deleted from books in the current virtual library. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 标识符%s将从虚拟书库的书籍中删除 ，你确定吗？

en: The identifier %s will be deleted from all books. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 标识符%s将从全部书籍中删除 ，你确定吗？

en: Delete identifier
zh_CN: 删除标识符

en: change_tb_category_visibility: category %s does not exist
zh_CN: change_tb_category_visibility: 类别 %s 不存在

en: change_tb_category_visibility: invalid operation %s
zh_CN: change_tb_category_visibility: 无效的操作 %s

en: Change how the Tag browser works, such as, how it is sorted, what happens when you click items, etc.
zh_CN: 更改分类浏览器的工作方式，例如，如何排序，单击项目时会发生什么等等。

en: <p>Search for items in the Tag browser. If the search text begins with an equals sign (=) then the search is "equals", otherwise it is "contains". Both the equals and contains searches ignore case. If the preference <em>Preferences -> Searching -> Unaccented characters match accented characters ...</em> is checked then a <em>Character variant search</em> is used, where characters match regardless of accents, and punctuation is significant. See <em>The search interface</em> in the calibre manual for more explanation.</p><p>You can limit the search to particular categories using syntax similar to calibre's <em>Search</em>. For example, tags:foo will find foo in tags but not in authors etc.</p><p>Entering *foo will collapse all categories before doing the search.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在标签浏览器中搜索项目。 如果搜索文本以等号 (=) 开头，则搜索为“等于”，否则搜索为“包含”。“等于”和“包含”搜索均忽略大小写。 如果启用了<em>首选项 -> 搜索 -> 非重音字符与重音字符匹配...</em>那么将会使用 <em>字符变体搜索</em> 即无论重音如何，字符都会匹配，并且需注重标点符号。 参见 calibre 手册中的<em>搜索界面</em> 一节以获取更多信息</p><p>您可以使用类似于 calibre 的 <em>搜索</em>语法将搜索限制为特定类别. 例如，tags:foo 将在标签中找到 foo，但不会在作者等栏目中找到。</p><p>输入 *foo 将在搜索之前折叠所有类别。</p>

en: Find in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 在分类浏览器中查找

en: Find the first/next matching item
zh_CN: 搜索首个/下一匹配项

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: No more matches.</b><p> Click Find again to go to first match
zh_CN: 没有更多的的匹配项。</b><p> 重新点击“搜索”前往首个匹配项。

en: Configure Tag browser
zh_CN: 配置分类浏览器

en: Toggle counts
zh_CN: 切换计数

en: Toggle average ratings
zh_CN: 切换平均评分

en: Toggle notes icons
zh_CN: 切换备注图标

en: Toggle links icons
zh_CN: 切换链接图标

en: Show empty categories (columns)
zh_CN: 显示空类别（栏目）

en: Number of books
zh_CN: 书籍数量

en: Average rating
zh_CN: 平均分

en: Sort by average rating
zh_CN: 按平均评分排序

en: Sort by name
zh_CN: 按名称排序

en: Sort by number of books
zh_CN: 按书籍数量排序

en: Set the sort order for entries in the Tag browser
zh_CN: 设置分类浏览器中内容的排序规则

en: Search type when selecting multiple items
zh_CN: 选择多项时的搜索方式

en: Match all of the items
zh_CN: 匹配全部项

en: Match any of the items
zh_CN: 匹配任一项

en: When selecting multiple entries in the Tag browser match any or all of them
zh_CN: 在分类浏览器中同时选中多项时匹配任一或全部的项

en: Manage authors, tags, etc.
zh_CN: 管理作者、标签等

en: All of these category managers are available by right-clicking on items in the Tag browser above
zh_CN: 所有字段的管理都可以在分类浏览器中通过在对应的字段上单击右键打开

en: Show only books that have visible categories
zh_CN: 仅显示具有可见字段的书籍

en: Filter book list
zh_CN: 筛选书籍列表

en: 'Click' found item
zh_CN: '点击'查找项目

en: Give the Tag browser keyboard focus
zh_CN: 让分类浏览器获取键盘焦点

en: Hide counts
zh_CN: 隐藏数量

en: Show counts
zh_CN: 显示数量

en: Hide average rating
zh_CN: 隐藏平均分

en: Show average rating
zh_CN: 显示平均分

en: Hide notes icon
zh_CN: 隐藏备注图标

en: Show notes icon
zh_CN: 显示备注图标

en: Hide links icon
zh_CN: 隐藏链接图标

en: Show links icon
zh_CN: 显示链接图标

en: Hide empty categories (columns)
zh_CN: 隐藏空类别（栏目）

en: A Virtual library is active but you are renaming the item in all books in your library. Is this really what you want to do?
zh_CN: 你启用了一个虚拟书库，但是你正在命名你书库中的所有书籍中的内容，这真的是你想要做的吗？

en: Yes, apply in entire library
zh_CN: 是的，应用于整个书库

en: No, apply only in Virtual library
zh_CN: 不，只应用于虚拟书库

en: No value available
zh_CN: 没有可用的值

en: Delete Saved search
zh_CN: 删除搜索记录

en: Delete the saved search: {}?
zh_CN: 删除搜索记录: {}？

en: Show category
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: Rename %s in Virtual library
zh_CN: 在虚拟书库中重命名%s

en: Rename %s
zh_CN: 重命名 %s

en: Delete %s in Virtual library
zh_CN: 从虚拟书库中删除%s

en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除%s

en: Edit sort for %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s的排序方式

en: Edit link for %s
zh_CN: 修改%s的链接

en: Create note for %s
zh_CN: 创建 %s项目的备注

en: Edit note for %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s项目的备注

en: Add %s to User category
zh_CN: 添加 %s 到'自定义分类'

en: Children of %s
zh_CN: %s 的子项

en: Add/remove %s to selected books
zh_CN: 添加/删除 %s 到选中的书籍

en: Add %s to selected books
zh_CN: 添加 %s 到选中的书籍

en: Remove %s from selected books
zh_CN: 从选中的书籍中删除 %s

en: Delete Saved search %s
zh_CN: 删除搜索记录 %s

en: Delete %s in Virtual Library
zh_CN: 从虚拟书库中删除 %s

en: Remove {item} from category: {cat}
zh_CN: 从类别中删除{item}：{cat}

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: %s and its children
zh_CN: %s 和其子项目

en: Everything but %s
zh_CN: 除了%s以外的所有

en: Everything but %s and its children
zh_CN: 除了 %s 和其子项目以外的所有

en: The saved search expression
zh_CN: 搜索记录的表达式

en: Add sub-category to %s
zh_CN: 添加子类别到%s

en: Delete User category %s
zh_CN: 删除'自定义分类' %s

en: Books in category %s
zh_CN:  %s 类别中的书籍

en: Books not in category %s
zh_CN: 不在 %s 类别中的书籍

en: Remove the {} format from selected books
zh_CN: 删除选定书籍中 {} 格式的文件

en: Add other application for %s files
zh_CN: 添加可打开 %s 文件的应用程序

en: Edit Open with applications for {} files
zh_CN: 编辑打开 {} 文件的应用程序

en: Hide category %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 '%s'

en: Change {} category icon
zh_CN: 更改'{}'的图标

en: Restore {} category default icon
zh_CN: 恢复'{}'的默认图标

en: Change Saved searches folder icon
zh_CN: 更改'搜索记录'文件夹图标

en: Saved searches folder
zh_CN: '搜索记录'文件夹

en: Restore Saved searches folder default icon
zh_CN: 还原'搜索记录'文件夹的默认图标

en: Current value: {}
zh_CN: 当前值: {}

en: Manage User categories
zh_CN: 管理自定义分类

en: Sub-categorize {}
zh_CN: 多级分类 {}

en: Don't sub-categorize {}
zh_CN:  不对'{}'做多级分类

en: Expand or collapse
zh_CN: 展开或折叠

en: Expand {0}
zh_CN: 展开{0}

en: Expand {0} and its children
zh_CN: 展开{0}和其子项目

en: Collapse {0}
zh_CN: 折叠 {0}

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

en: Create the rule below, the rule can be used to remove or replace tags
zh_CN: 在下方创建规则，规则可用于删除或替换标签

en: the tag, if it
zh_CN: 标签，如果它

en: You must provide a value for the tag to match
zh_CN: 你必须为标签提供匹配的值

en: with the tag:
zh_CN: 替换为标签：

en: on the character:
zh_CN: 在字符：

en: The character on which to split tags. Note that technically you can specify a sub-string, not just a single character. Then splitting will happen on the sub-string.
zh_CN: 拆分标签的字符位置。请注意, 从技术上来说, 您可以指定子字符串, 而不仅仅是单个字符。将在子字符串内拆分标签。

en: What to replace the tag with. Note that if you use a pattern to match tags, you can replace with parts of the matched pattern. See  the User Manual on how to use regular expressions for details.
zh_CN: 用什么替换标签。注意，如果使用正则匹配标签，可以替换正则匹配到的部分。有关如何使用正则表达式的详情，请参阅用户手册。

en: For help with regex pattern matching, see the <a href="%s">User Manual</a>
zh_CN: 有关正则表达式匹配的帮助, 请参阅<a href="%s">User Manual</a>

en: Edit the list of tags with the Tag editor
zh_CN: 用标签编辑器编辑标签列表

en: Tags that contain this string will match
zh_CN: 包含此字符串的标签将被匹配

en: Use the Tag editor to edit the list of tags
zh_CN: 使用标签编辑器编辑标签列表

en: <b>{action}</b> the tag, if it <i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>
zh_CN: <b>{action}</b>标签, 如果它<i>{match_type}</i>: <b>{query}</b>

en: You can specify rules to filter/transform tags here. Click the "Add rule" button below to get started. The rules will be processed in order for every tag until either a "remove" or a "keep" rule matches.
zh_CN: 你可以指定规则来'筛选/转换'这里的标签。点击下面的“添加规则”按钮开始此操作。规则将按顺序处理每个标签，直到匹配到一条“删除”或“保持”的规则。

en: You can <b>change an existing rule</b> by double clicking it
zh_CN: 你可以双击以便<b>更改现有规则</b>

en: Move current rule up
zh_CN: 上移选中的规则

en: Move current rule down
zh_CN: 下移选中的规则

en: Test tag mapper rules
zh_CN: 测试标签映射规则

en: Enter a comma separated list of &tags to test:
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔的标签列表进行测试：

en: Enter tags and click the "Test" button
zh_CN: 输入标签并点击测试按钮

en: <b>Resulting tags:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>输出的标签：</b> %s

en: Cannot save as no rules have been created
zh_CN: 无法保存，因为没有已创建的规则

en: Save ruleset as
zh_CN: 保存规则集为

en: Enter a name for this ruleset:
zh_CN: 输入该规则集的名称：

en: A ruleset with the name "%s" already exists, do you want to replace it?
zh_CN:  名称为"%s"的规则集已经存在，你是否要替换它？

en: Delete saved rulesets
zh_CN: 删除保存的规则集

en: No saved rulesets available
zh_CN: 没有保存的规则集可用

en: Edit tag mapper rules
zh_CN: 编辑标签映射规则

en: {base} - (ruleset: {name})
zh_CN: {base} - (规则集: {name})

en: Select a destination for the Table of Contents entry
zh_CN: 选择目录中内容的指向

en: Search for text...
zh_CN: 搜索文本...

en: Find &next
zh_CN: 查找下一项(&N)

en: Find &previous
zh_CN: 查找上一项(&P)

en: Here you can choose a destination for the Table of Contents' entry to point to. First choose a file from the book in the left-most panel. The file will open in the central panel.<p>Then choose a location inside the file. To do so, simply click on the place in the central panel that you want to use as the destination. As you move the mouse around the central panel, a thick green line appears, indicating the precise location that will be selected when you click.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择目录项的指向。
    首先从最左侧面板中的书籍中选择一个文件。文件将在中心面板中打开。
    <p>然后在文件中选择一个位置。为此，只需单击中心面板中要用作目标的位置。
    在中心面板周围移动鼠标时，会出现一条粗绿色线，指示你单击时将选择的精确位置。

en: Na&me of the ToC entry:
zh_CN: 目录项的名称(&M):

en: Currently selected destination:
zh_CN: 当前选中的指向位置：

en: No match found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

en: No match found for: %s
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 的匹配项

en: No matches for %(text)s found in the current file [%(current)s]. Do you want to search in the %(which)s file [%(next)s]?
zh_CN: 当前文件 [%(current)s]中找不到 %(text)s . 你要在 %(which)s 文件[%(next)s]中搜索吗?

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Not an HTML file
zh_CN: 不是一个HTML 文件

en: Bad markup
zh_CN: 损坏的标记

en: This book has severely broken markup, its ToC cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 此书的标记已经严重损坏，因此无法编辑目录。

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: Top of the file
zh_CN: 文件顶部

en: Approximately %d%% from the top
zh_CN: 从顶部往下大约 %d%%

en: Location: A &lt;%s&gt; tag inside the file
zh_CN: 位置:文件中一个 &lt;%s&gt; 标签

en: Create ToC from XPath
zh_CN: 通过 XPath 创建目录

en: Specify a series of XPath expressions for the different levels of the Table of Contents. You can use the wizard buttons to help you create XPath expressions.
zh_CN: 为目录的不同级别指定一系列XPath表达式。可以使用向导按钮辅助创建XPath表达式。

en: Level %s ToC:
zh_CN:  %s级目录:

en: Do not add duplicate entries at the same level
zh_CN: 不要在同一级目录添加重复项。

en: No XPaths
zh_CN: 无 XPath

en: No XPaths have been entered
zh_CN: 尚未输入 XPath

en: The XPath expression %s is not valid.
zh_CN:  无效的XPath 表达式: %s。

en: You can edit existing entries in the Table of Contents by clicking them in the panel to the left.
zh_CN: 你可以通过单击左侧面板目录中的内容来编辑他们。

en: Entries with a green tick next to them point to a location that has been verified to exist. Entries with a red dot are broken and may need to be fixed.
zh_CN: 旁边带有绿色对勾的项已验证指向的位置存在。带有红点的项已损坏，可能需要修复。

en: Create a &new entry
zh_CN: 创建新项(&N)

en: Generate ToC from &major headings
zh_CN: 从大标题中生成目录(&M)

en: Generate a Table of Contents from the major headings in the book. This will work if the book identifies its headings using HTML heading tags. Uses the <h1>, <h2> and <h3> tags.
zh_CN: 使用书中的大标题生成目录。当该书使用HTML标题标签来标识章节标题时可以用这种方法。将使用 h1，h2和 h3 标签。

en: Generate ToC from &all headings
zh_CN: 从所有的标题中生成目录(&A)

en: Generate a Table of Contents from all the headings in the book. This will work if the book identifies its headings using HTML heading tags. Uses the <h1-6> tags.
zh_CN: 从书中的所有标题生成目录。当该书使用HTML标题标签标记章节标题时可以用这种方法。将使用 <h1-6>  标签。

en: Generate ToC from &links
zh_CN: 从链接中生成目录(&L)

en: Generate a Table of Contents from all the links in the book. Links that point to destinations that do not exist in the book are ignored. Also multiple links with the same destination or the same text are ignored.
zh_CN: 从书中的所有链接生成目录。指向书中不存在的位置的链接将被忽略。此外，还会忽略指向相同位置或相同文本的链接。

en: Generate ToC from &files
zh_CN: 从文件中生成目录(&F)

en: Generate a Table of Contents from individual files in the book. Each entry in the ToC will point to the start of the file, the text of the entry will be the "first line" of text from the file.
zh_CN: 使用书中的文件来生成目录。目录中的每一项指向对应文件的开头，该项的标题为该文件的“第一行”文本。

en: Generate ToC from &XPath
zh_CN: 使用 XPath 生成目录(&X)

en: Generate a Table of Contents from arbitrary XPath expressions.
zh_CN: 使用任意 XPath 表达式生成目录。

en: &Flatten the ToC
zh_CN: 展开目录(&F)

en: Flatten the Table of Contents, putting all entries at the top level
zh_CN: 展开目录，将每项均设为顶级

en: <b>WARNING:</b> calibre only supports the creation of linear ToCs in AZW3 files. In a linear ToC every entry must point to a location after the previous entry. If you create a non-linear ToC it will be automatically re-arranged inside the AZW3 file.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>calibre 只支持在 AZW3 文件中创建线性目录。线性目录中的每一项必须指向前一项之后的内容。非线性的目录将会在 AZW3 文件中被自动重排。

en: You can move this entry around the Table of Contents by drag and drop or using the up and down buttons to the left
zh_CN: 你可以拖动或使用左侧的上下按钮，在目录中上下移动此项

en: Change the &location this entry points to
zh_CN: 更改此项的指向位置为(&L)

en: &Remove this entry
zh_CN: 删除该项(&R)

en: New entry &inside this entry
zh_CN: 在此项内新建项(&I)

en: New entry &above this entry
zh_CN: 在此项前新建项(&A)

en: New entry &below this entry
zh_CN: 在此项后新建项(&B)

en: &Flatten this entry
zh_CN: 展开此项(&F)

en: All children of this entry are brought to the same level as this entry.
zh_CN: 所有位于该项内的子项将移到与该项同级的项下

en: &Return to welcome screen
zh_CN: 返回欢迎屏幕(&R)

en: Go back to the top level view
zh_CN: 返回顶层视图

en: Configure ToC generation
zh_CN: 目录生成设置

en: Remove &duplicated headings at the same ToC level
zh_CN: 删除同一目录级别中的重复标题(&D)

en: Use the &title attribute for ToC text
zh_CN: 使用'title'属性值做目录项的标题(&T)

en: When a heading tag has the "title" attribute use its contents as the text for the ToC entry, instead of the text inside the heading tag itself.
zh_CN: 当标题标签(h1~h6)具有“title”属性时，目录项的标题将采用属性的内容，而不是用标题标签本身内的文本。

en: This entry points to an existing destination
zh_CN: 当前目录项指向了一个已存在的位置

en: The location this entry points to does not exist
zh_CN: 此项指向的位置不存在

en: <b>Title</b>: {0} <b>Dest</b>: {1}{2}
zh_CN: <b>标题</b>: {0} <b>指向位置</b>: {1}{2}

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

en: All selected items will be renamed to the form prefix-number
zh_CN: 所有选中的项将重命名为“前缀-编号”格式

en: Change the location this entry points to
zh_CN: 更改此项指向的位置为

en: Bulk rename all selected items
zh_CN: 批量重命名所有选定项目

en: Remove all selected items
zh_CN: 删除所有选中的项目

en: Move "%s" up
zh_CN: 上移 "%s"

en: Move "%s" down
zh_CN: 下移 "%s"

en: Unindent "%s"
zh_CN: 取消缩进 "%s"

en: Indent "%s"
zh_CN: 缩进 "%s"

en: Move current entry up [Ctrl+Up]
zh_CN: 上移当前项 [Ctrl+Up]

en: Unindent the current entry [Ctrl+Left]
zh_CN: 取消缩进当前项 [Ctrl+Left]

en: Remove all selected entries
zh_CN: 删除所有选中项

en: Indent the current entry [Ctrl+Right]
zh_CN: 缩进当前项 [Ctrl+Right]

en: Move current entry down [Ctrl+Down]
zh_CN: 下移当前项 [Ctrl+Down]

en: &Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开(&E)

en: &Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠(&C)

en: Double click on an entry to change the text
zh_CN: 双击任何项目进行更改文本

en: The location this entry point to does not exist:
    %s
zh_CN: 此项指向的位置不存在：
    %s

en: No items found
zh_CN: 找不到项

en: No items were found that could be added to the Table of Contents.
zh_CN: 没找到可添加到目录的项。

en: No links were found that could be added to the Table of Contents.
zh_CN: 没找到可添加到目录的链接。

en: No files were found that could be added to the Table of Contents.
zh_CN: 没找到可添加到目录的文件。

en: Edit the ToC in %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的目录

en: Loading %s, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在加载 %s，请稍候...

en: Undo the last action, if any
zh_CN: 撤消上次的操作，如果有的话

en: Loading table of contents view, please wait...
zh_CN: 加载目录视图中，请稍等...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Writing %s, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在写入 %s，请稍候...

en: Failed to write book
zh_CN: 写入书籍失败

en: Could not write %s. Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s。点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Failed to load book
zh_CN: 加载书籍失败

en: Could not load %s. Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 无法加载 %s。点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Convert book %(num)d of %(total)d (%(title)s)
zh_CN: 转换第%(num)d本书籍，共 %(total)d本(%(title)s)

en: Could not convert
zh_CN: 无法转换

en: Could not convert <b>%s</b> as it has no e-book files. If you think it should have files, but calibre is not finding them, that is most likely because you moved the book's files around outside of calibre. You will need to find those files and re-add them to calibre.
zh_CN: 无法转换<b>%s</b>，因为它不含电子书文件。如果你确定它包含文件而 calibre 无法检测到它们，最可能是因为此书的文件不在calibre中。你将需要找到这些文件并将它们重新添加进calibre。

en: No supported formats (Available formats: %s)
zh_CN: 不支持的格式(可用的格式：%s)

en: This book has no actual e-book files
zh_CN: 此书不包含实际的电子书文件

en: Could not convert some books
zh_CN: 无法转换某些书籍

en: Could not convert the book because no supported source format was found
zh_CN: 无法转换书籍，因为未发现受支持的源格式

en: Could not convert {num} of {tot} books, because no supported source formats were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到受支持的源格式，{tot} 本书中的 {num} 本未能转换。

en: Queueing books for bulk conversion
zh_CN: 为批处理队列书籍

en: Queueing
zh_CN: 正在队列

en: Convert book %(num)d of %(tot)d (%(title)s)
zh_CN: 转换书籍到第 %(num)d 本，共 %(tot)d 本 (%(title)s)

en: Could not convert %(num)d of %(tot)d books, because no suitable source format was found.
zh_CN: 由于无法找到合适的源文件格式，无法转换 %(num)d 本书籍(共 %(tot)d 本)。

en: Fetch news from %s
zh_CN: 获取新闻，来源于 %s

en: Convert existing
zh_CN: 转换现有的

en: The following books have already been converted to the %s format. Do you wish to reconvert them?
zh_CN: 下列书籍已经被转换到 %s 格式。你要重新转换它们吗？

en: less than an hour ago
zh_CN: 一小时内

en: {} hours ago
zh_CN: {} 小时之前

en: {} days ago
zh_CN: {} 天之前

en: Deleted: {when}
zh_CN: 已删除：{when}

en: Save "{}" to disk
zh_CN: 保存“{}”至硬盘

en: Choose a location to save: {}
zh_CN: 选择保存的位置：{}

en: Recently deleted books
zh_CN: 最近删除的书籍

en: &Permanently delete after:
zh_CN: 此时间后永久删除(&P)：

en: on close
zh_CN: 关闭时

en: Deleted items are permanently deleted automatically after the specified number of days.
    If set to "on close" they are deleted whenever the library is closed, that is when switching to another library or exiting calibre.
zh_CN: 已删除的项目将在指定天数后自动永久删除。
    如果设置为“关闭时”，只要库关闭，即切换到另一个库或退出 calibre 时，它们就会被删除。

en: &Restore selected
zh_CN: 恢复所选项(&R)

en: Permanently &delete selected
zh_CN: 永久删除所选文件(&D)

en: Remove the selected entries from the trash bin, thereby deleting them permanently
zh_CN: 从垃圾桶中删除选定的项目，从而永久删除它们

en: All books and formats will be <b>permanently deleted</b>! Are you sure?
zh_CN: 所有的书籍和格式文件将被 <b>永久删除</b>! 你确定吗?

en: &Books ({})
zh_CN: 书籍 ({})(&B)

en: &Formats ({})
zh_CN: 格式 ({})(&F)

en: restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Failed for the book {} with error:
zh_CN: 书籍 {}  失败了，错误:

en: Failed to process some {}
zh_CN: 未能处理某些 {}

en: Could not {0} some {1}. Click "Show details" for details.
zh_CN: 无法 {0} 某些 {1}. 点击 "显示详情" 获取更多信息.

en: Text-to-Speech &engine:
zh_CN: 文字转语音 &引擎:

en: Automatically select (currently {})
zh_CN: 自动选择 (当前为 {})

en: no pause
zh_CN: 不停顿

en: Use system default volume
zh_CN: 使用系统默认音量

en: &Volume of speech:
zh_CN: &音量:

en: &Output module:
zh_CN: 输出模块(&O):

en: &Speed of speech:
zh_CN: 语速

en: &Pause after sentence:
zh_CN: (&P)句后停顿：

en: &Pitch of speech:
zh_CN: 音调(&P):

en: Output a&udio to:
zh_CN: 输出声音到(&u):

en: Choose &default voice for language:
zh_CN: (&d)选择该语言的默认语音：

en: V&oices:
zh_CN: 语音(&O):

en: System default (currently {})
zh_CN: 系统默认 (当前为 {})

en: Position of control bar:
zh_CN: 控制栏的位置:

en: Floating with help text
zh_CN: 浮动式帮助文本

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Configure Read aloud
zh_CN: 配置朗读功能

en: Remove downloaded voice
zh_CN: 删除已下载的语音

en: Download voice
zh_CN: 下载语音

en: Failed to write downloaded data with error: {}
zh_CN: 无法写入下载的数据，错误为: {}

en: Server replied with unknown HTTP status code: {}
zh_CN: 服务器回复了未知的 HTTP 状态代码: {}

en: Download finished
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Failed to download {0} with error: {1}
zh_CN: 无法下载 {0} 错误信息为: {1}

en: Could not download any of the resources.
zh_CN: 无法下载任何资源。

en: Could not download {}.
zh_CN: 无法下载 {}.

en: Could not download some resources.
zh_CN: 无法下载某些资源。

en: Click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Read aloud failed
zh_CN: 朗读失败

en: Downloading neural network for the {} voice
zh_CN: 下载用于 {} 语音的神经网络

en: Downloading voice for Read aloud
zh_CN: 下载朗读语音

en: Neural network data
zh_CN: 神经网络数据

en: Neural network metadata
zh_CN: 神经网络元数据

en: Failed to download the voice: {}
zh_CN: 该语音下载失败: {}

en: Failed to download voice
zh_CN: 语音下载失败

en: Could not find speech-dispatcher on your system. Please install it.
zh_CN: 无法在你的系统中找到TTS引擎，请安装。

en: Speech dispatcher on this system is not configured with any available output modules. Install some output modules first.
zh_CN: 此系统上的语音调度程序未配置任何可用的输出模块。请先安装一些输出模块。

en: Failed to set support for SSML to: {}
zh_CN: 无法将 SSML 支持设置为: {}

en: Medium quality
zh_CN: 中等质量

en: Low quality
zh_CN: 低质量

en: Extra low quality
zh_CN: 极低质量

en: High quality
zh_CN: 高质量

en: System default voice
zh_CN: 系统默认语音

en: Age: {}
zh_CN: 年龄: {}

en: Gender: {}
zh_CN: 性别: {}

en: Modern Windows Engine
zh_CN: 现代Windows引擎

en: The "winrt" engine can track the currently spoken word on screen. Additional voices for it are available from Microsoft.
zh_CN: “winrt”引擎可以跟踪屏幕上当前说出的字词。Microsoft 为其提供了多种语音。

en: macOS Engine
zh_CN: macOS引擎

en: The "darwin" engine can track the currently spoken word on screen. Additional voices for it are available from Apple.
zh_CN: “darwin”引擎可以跟踪屏幕上当前说出的单词。Apple 可提供多种语音。

en: Legacy Windows Engine
zh_CN: 旧版Windows引擎

en: The "sapi" engine can track the currently spoken word on screen. It is no longer supported by Microsoft.
zh_CN: “sapi”引擎可以跟踪屏幕上当前说出的字词。Microsoft 不再支持该引擎。

en: The "flite" Engine
zh_CN:  "flite" 引擎

en: The "flite" engine can track the currently spoken word on screen.
zh_CN: “flite”引擎可以跟踪屏幕上当前所说的字词。

en: The Piper Neural Engine
zh_CN: Piper神经网络引擎

en: The "piper" engine can track the currently spoken sentence on screen. It uses a neural network for natural sounding voices. The neural network is run locally on your computer, it is fairly resource intensive to run.
zh_CN: “piper”引擎可以跟踪屏幕上当前说出的句子。它使用神经网络来发出自然的语音。神经网络在您的计算机上本地运行，运行起来相当耗费资源。

en: The Speech Dispatcher Engine
zh_CN: 语音调度引擎

en: The "speechd" engine can usually track the currently spoken word on screen, however, it depends on the underlying output module. The default espeak output module does support it.
zh_CN: “speechd”引擎通常可以跟踪屏幕上当前说出的字词，但是，它依赖于底层输出模块。默认的 espeak 输出模块支持它。

en: &Unmark marked text
zh_CN: 取消'被标记的文字'的标记(&U)

en: The Qt WebEngine Render process crashed and has been restarted
zh_CN: Qt WebEngine渲染进程已崩溃并已重新启动

en: Unsaved changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: The current book has unsaved changes. If you open a new book, they will be lost. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 当前的书籍有更改未被保存。如果你现在打开一本新书，将会丢这些更改。你确定要继续吗？

en: Cannot open
zh_CN: 无法打开

en: The current book is being saved, you cannot open a new book until the saving is completed
zh_CN: 正在保存当前的书籍，你要等待保存完成才能打开一本新书。

en: Choose file location
zh_CN: 选择文件位置

en: Importing book, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在导入书籍，请稍后...

en: Choose book folder
zh_CN: 选择书籍文件夹

en: Choose book
zh_CN: 选择书籍

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: The file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在

en: Unsupported format
zh_CN: 不支持的格式

en: Tweaking is only supported for books in the %s formats. Convert your book to one of these formats first.
zh_CN: 仅支持 %s 格式书籍的优化。请在优化前将书籍转换成上述格式之一。

en: Read-only file
zh_CN: 只读文件

en: The file {} is read-only. Saving changes to it will either fail or cause its permissions to be reset.
zh_CN: 文件'{}'是只读的。保存对它的更改将失败或导致其权限重置。

en: Opening book, please wait...
zh_CN: 书籍打开中，请稍候...

en: Failed to open book
zh_CN: 打开书籍失败

en: Failed to open book, it has obfuscated fonts, but the obfuscation key is missing from the OPF. Do an EPUB to EPUB conversion before trying to edit this book.
zh_CN: 打开书籍失败，它使用了模糊字体，但模糊字体的密钥不在OPF文件中。在尝试编辑这本书之前，试试先做一次EPUB到EPUB转换。

en: Failed to open book, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 打开书籍失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Start of editing session
zh_CN: 编辑之初

en: Before: Delete files
zh_CN: 早于：删除文件

en: One file deleted | {} files deleted
zh_CN[0]: {}个文件已经删除

en: Before: Re-order text
zh_CN: 早于：重排文字

en: You must first open a book to edit, before trying to create new files in it.
zh_CN: 尝试在其中创建一个新的文件之前，必须先打开一本书进行编辑。

en: Before: Add file %s
zh_CN: 早于：添加文件 %s

en: Before: Add files
zh_CN: 早于：添加文件

en: Before: Add cover
zh_CN: 早于：添加封面

en: No book is currently open. You must first open a book.
zh_CN: 当前没有打开的书。你必须先打开一本书。

en: No book open
zh_CN: 没有打开任何书籍

en: You must open a book before trying to edit the Table of Contents.
zh_CN: 你必须打开一本书才能尝试编辑目录

en: Before: Edit Table of Contents
zh_CN: 早于：编辑目录

en: Before: Insert inline Table of Contents
zh_CN: 早于：插入内嵌目录

en: No Table of Contents
zh_CN: 没有目录

en: Cannot create an inline Table of Contents as this book has no existing Table of Contents. You must first create a Table of Contents using the Edit Table of Contents tool.
zh_CN: 因为书籍没有目录，所以不能创建内嵌目录。你必须先用编辑目录工具创建一个目录。

en: Before: %s
zh_CN: 早于：%s

en: You must first open a book in order to transform styles.
zh_CN: 你必须先打开一本书才能转换样式。

en: No HTML file
zh_CN: 没有 HTML 文件

en: Not currently editing an HTML file
zh_CN: 当前未编辑HTML文件

en: No HTML files
zh_CN: 没有 HTML 文件

en: Not currently editing any HTML files
zh_CN: 当前未编辑任何HTML文件

en: No HTML files are currently selected in the File browser
zh_CN: 当前未在文件浏览器中选择任何HTML文件

en: Before HTML transformation
zh_CN: HTML转换之前

en: No HTML was changed.
zh_CN: 未更改HTML。

en: No changes
zh_CN: 无更改

en: Before style transformation
zh_CN: 在样式转换之前

en: No styles were changed.
zh_CN: 没有样式被更改

en: Before: Get external resources
zh_CN: 早于：获取外部资源

en: No book is currently open. You must first open a book to manage fonts.
zh_CN: 当前没有打开的书籍。您必须先打开一本书以管理字体。

en: Embed all fonts
zh_CN: 内嵌所有字体

en: Subset all fonts
zh_CN: 将所有字体划为子集

en: The %s format does not support file and folder names internally, therefore arranging files into folders is not allowed.
zh_CN: %s 格式内部不支持文件和文件夹名，所以把文件整理到文件夹是不允许的。

en: The files in this book are already arranged into folders
zh_CN: 这本书里的文件已在文件夹里分类放置

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 不需要做什么

en: Show this message &again
zh_CN: 再次显示这个信息(&A)

en: Before: Arrange into folders
zh_CN: 早于：在文件夹里分类放置

en: Renaming and updating links...
zh_CN: 重命名并更新链接

en: You are changing the file type of {0}<b>{1}</b> to {2}<b>{3}</b>. Doing so can cause problems, are you sure?
zh_CN: 你正在修改 {0}<b>{1}</b>的文件格式为 {2}<b>{3}</b> 。这样可能会造成问题，你确定要这样做吗。

en: The name you have chosen {0} contains special characters, internally it will look like: {1}Try to use only the English alphabet [a-z], numbers [0-9], hyphens and underscores for file names. Other characters can cause problems for  different e-book viewers. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 你所选择的名字 {0} 包含有特殊字符，你应该{1}只使用字母 [a-z]，数字 [0-9]，连字符和下划线的组合作为文件名。其他的字符可能会对别的电子书阅读器造成问题。你确定要继续吗？

en: Before: Rename %s
zh_CN: 早于：重命名 %s

en: Before: Bulk rename
zh_CN: 早于：批量重命名

en: Failed to rename files
zh_CN: 重命名文件失败

en: Failed to rename files, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 重命名文件失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: &Revert to
zh_CN: 还原到(&R)

en: &Revert changes
zh_CN: 还原更改

en: Show this popup again
zh_CN: 再次显示此弹窗

en: See what &changed
zh_CN: 看看更改了什么(&C)

en: %s books
zh_CN: %s 书籍

en: Current book
zh_CN: 当前书籍

en: Other book
zh_CN: 其他书籍

en: Before: Fix HTML
zh_CN: 早于：修正HTML

en: All HTML files fixed
zh_CN: 已修正所有的HTML文件

en: Fixing done
zh_CN: 修正完成

en: Before: Beautify files
zh_CN: 早于：规范化文件

en: All files beautified
zh_CN: 所有的文件已规范化

en: Beautified
zh_CN: 规范化

en: Inserting images is only supported for HTML and CSS files.
zh_CN: 只有 HTML 和 CSS 文件支持插入图片

en: New class name
zh_CN: 新的类名

en: Rename the class {} to?
zh_CN: 类 {} 重命名为?

en: Before: Rename {}
zh_CN: 早于：重命名 {}

en: No class {} found to change
zh_CN: 找不到要更改的类 {}

en: Semantics are not supported for the AZW3 format.
zh_CN: 语义不被azw3的格式支持。

en: Before: Set Semantics
zh_CN: 早于：设置语义

en: Before: Filter style information
zh_CN: 早于：过滤样式信息

en: No matching style rules were found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的样式规则

en: No file with the name %s was found in the book
zh_CN: 名为'%s'的文件在书中未找到

en: No style rules that match the class {} were found
zh_CN: 未找到符合类 {} 的样式规则

en: Choose a name for the checkpoint.
    You can later restore the book to this checkpoint via the
    "Revert to..." entries in the Edit menu.
zh_CN: 输入还原点的名称。
    稍后你可以通过编辑菜单中的“还原到...”命令来还原书籍到某一个还原点。

en: Path does not exist
zh_CN: 路径不存在

en: The file you are editing (%s) no longer exists. You have to choose a new save location.
zh_CN: 你正在编辑的文件 (%s) 不存在，你必须选择一个新的存储位置

en: File is read-only
zh_CN: 文件为只读

en: The file at {} is read-only. The editor will try to reset its permissions before saving. Proceed with saving?
zh_CN:  位于 {} 的文件是只读的。编辑器将在保存之前尝试重置其权限。是否继续保存？

en: Cannot save a copy
zh_CN: 保存复本失败

en: Saving a copy of a folder based book is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持保存基于文件夹的书籍的副本

en: Choose path
zh_CN: 选择路径

en: Book (%s)
zh_CN: 书籍 (%s)

en: Saving copy, please wait...
zh_CN: 保存副本中，请稍候...

en: Failed to save copy
zh_CN: 副本保存失败

en: Failed to save copy, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 副本保存失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Copy saved to %s
zh_CN: 副本保存到 %s

en: Copy saved
zh_CN: 副本已保存

en: Editing saved copy at: %s
zh_CN: 在 %s编辑保存的副本

en: Could not save
zh_CN: 无法保存

en: Saving of the book failed. Click "Show details" for more information. You can try to save a copy to a different location, via File->Save a copy
zh_CN: 无法保存书籍。点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。你可以通过“文件→保存副本”尝试保存副本到其他位置

en: Enter line number
zh_CN: 输入行号

en: Before: Split %s
zh_CN: 早于：拆分 %s

en: Does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: The file %s does not exist. If you were trying to click an item in the Table of Contents, you may need to refresh it by right-clicking and choosing "Refresh".
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在。如果你尝试点击了点击目录中的项，你可能需要右键选择“刷新”来刷新目录。

en: Unsupported file format
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式

en: Editing files of type %s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持编辑 %s 格式的文件

en: The anchor %s was not found in this file
zh_CN: 找不到文件里的锚定 %s

en: File deleted
zh_CN: 文件已删除

en: The file {} has already been deleted, re-run Check Book to update the results.
zh_CN: 文件 {} 已被删除，重新运行'检查书籍'以更新结果。

en: Before: Spell Check
zh_CN: 早于：拼写检查

en: Before: Auto-fix errors
zh_CN: 早于：自动修复错误

en: Before: Merge files into %s
zh_CN: 早于：将文件合并到 %s

en: {} files merged
zh_CN: {} 个文件已合并

en: Before: Link stylesheets
zh_CN: 早于：链接样式表

en: File opened
zh_CN: 文件已打开

en: When you are done editing {0} click "Import" to update the file in the book or "Discard" to lose any changes.
zh_CN: 当您完成编辑 {0} 后请点击 "导入" 来更新该书籍中的文件，或点击 "放弃" 以回到更改前的状态。

en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Before: Replace %s
zh_CN: 早于：替换 %s

en: You must first open a book in order to see the report.
zh_CN: 你必须先打开一本书才能看到报告

en: You must first open a book in order to check links.
zh_CN: 你必须先打开一本书才能检查链接

en: You must first open a book in order to add Text-to-speech narration.
zh_CN: 你必须先打开一本书才能添加文字转语音旁白

en: You must first open a book in order to compress images.
zh_CN: 你必须先打开一本书才能压缩图片

en: Before: compress images
zh_CN: 早于：压缩图片

en: Unexpected error
zh_CN: 意料之外的错误

en: Failed to compress images, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 压缩图片失败，点击“显示详情”显示更多信息。

en: Cannot decode
zh_CN: 无法解析

en: Cannot edit %s as it appears to be in an unknown character encoding
zh_CN: 不能编辑 %s 因为它使用了未知的字符编码

en: No book is currently open. You must first open a book to edit.
zh_CN: 当前没有书籍打开。你必须打开一本书才能编辑。

en: The current book is being saved in the background. Quitting now will <b>abort the save process</b>! Finish saving first?
zh_CN: 当前的书籍正在后台保存。现在退出将<b>中止保存</b>!先保存完毕？

en: &Quit immediately
zh_CN: 立即退出

en: Finish &saving first
zh_CN: 等保存完毕(&S)

en: There are unsaved changes, if you quit without saving, you will lose them.
zh_CN: 有未保存的更改，如果不保存就退出，则会丢失这些更改。

en: &Save and Quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出(&S)

en: &Quit without saving
zh_CN: 放弃保存并退出(&Q)

en: Saving, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在保存，请稍候...

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: European scripts
zh_CN: 欧式字母

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Armenian ligatures
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚式连写

en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特语

en: Coptic in Greek block
zh_CN: 科普特希腊文

en: Cypriot syllabary
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯文字音表

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语

en: Cyrillic supplement
zh_CN: 西里尔文补充

en: Cyrillic extended A
zh_CN: 西里尔文扩展 A

en: Cyrillic extended B
zh_CN: 西里尔文扩展 B

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Georgian supplement
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚文补充

en: Glagolitic
zh_CN: 格拉哥里文

en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特语

en: Greek and Coptic
zh_CN: 希腊及埃及古文

en: Greek extended
zh_CN: 希腊扩展

en: Latin, Basic & Latin-1 supplement
zh_CN: 拉丁语、基础语和拉丁语-1的副刊

en: Latin extended A
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 A

en: Latin extended B
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 B

en: Latin extended C
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 C

en: Latin extended D
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 D

en: Latin extended additional
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展附加

en: Latin ligatures
zh_CN: 拉丁组合字

en: Fullwidth Latin letters
zh_CN: 全角拉丁字母

en: Linear B syllabary
zh_CN: 线性文字 B 字音表

en: Linear B ideograms
zh_CN: 线性文字 B 表意符号

en: Ogham
zh_CN: 欧甘文

en: Old italic
zh_CN: 古意大利式

en: Phaistos disc
zh_CN: 菲斯特斯圆盘

en: Runic
zh_CN: 古北欧文

en: Shavian
zh_CN: 萧伯纳式字母

en: Phonetic symbols
zh_CN: 音标

en: IPA extensions
zh_CN: IPA 扩展

en: Phonetic extensions
zh_CN: 音标扩展

en: Phonetic extensions supplement
zh_CN: 音标扩展补充

en: Modifier tone letters
zh_CN: 修饰符语调字母

en: Spacing modifier letters
zh_CN: 修饰字母

en: Superscripts and subscripts
zh_CN: 上下标

en: Combining diacritics
zh_CN: 组合变音

en: Combining diacritical marks
zh_CN: 组合变音符号

en: Combining diacritical marks for symbols
zh_CN: 符号组合变音标记

en: Combining diacritical marks supplement
zh_CN: 组合变音标记补充

en: Combining half marks
zh_CN: 组合半角符号

en: African scripts
zh_CN: 非洲字母

en: Bamum
zh_CN: 巴姆穆文

en: Bamum supplement
zh_CN: 巴姆穆文补充

en: Egyptian hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 埃及象形文字

en: Ethiopic
zh_CN: 埃塞尔比亚文

en: Ethiopic supplement
zh_CN: 埃塞尔比亚文补充

en: Ethiopic extended
zh_CN: 埃塞额比亚文扩展

en: Ethiopic extended A
zh_CN: 埃塞额比亚文扩展 A

en: Meroitic cursive
zh_CN: 梅罗伊草书

en: Meroitic hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 梅罗伊象形文字

en: N'Ko
zh_CN: 西非书面语言字母

en: Osmanya
zh_CN: 土耳其文

en: Tifinagh
zh_CN: 提非纳文

en: Vai
zh_CN: 瓦伊语

en: Middle Eastern scripts
zh_CN: 中东字母

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic supplement
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文补充

en: Arabic extended A
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文扩展 A

en: Arabic presentation forms A
zh_CN: 阿拉伯表现形式 A

en: Arabic presentation forms B
zh_CN: 阿拉伯表现形式 B

en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯陀语

en: Carian
zh_CN: 卡里亚字母

en: Cuneiform
zh_CN: 楔形文字

en: Cuneiform numbers and punctuation
zh_CN: 楔形数字和标点符号

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew presentation forms
zh_CN: 希伯来语表现形式

en: Imperial Aramaic
zh_CN: 皇家亚兰字母

en: Inscriptional Pahlavi
zh_CN: 帕拉维文旧体

en: Inscriptional Parthian
zh_CN: 帕提亚铭文旧体

en: Lycian
zh_CN: 利西亚文

en: Lydian
zh_CN: 吕底亚文

en: Mandaic
zh_CN: 曼达安文

en: Old Persian
zh_CN: 古波斯文

en: Old South Arabian
zh_CN: 古南阿拉伯文

en: Phoenician
zh_CN: 腓尼基语

en: Samaritan
zh_CN: 撒玛利亚

en: Syriac
zh_CN: 叙利亚语

en: Ugaritic
zh_CN: 乌加里特语

en: Central Asian scripts
zh_CN: 中亚字母

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Old Turkic
zh_CN: 古突厥文

en: Phags-pa
zh_CN: 八思巴文

en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

en: South Asian scripts
zh_CN: 南亚字母

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Brahmi
zh_CN: 婆罗米文

en: Chakma
zh_CN: 查克马文

en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 天城文(梵文)

en: Devanagari extended
zh_CN: 梵文扩展

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Kaithi
zh_CN: 卡罗须提文

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Kharoshthi
zh_CN: 卡罗须提文

en: Lepcha
zh_CN: 雷布查文

en: Limbu
zh_CN: 林布文

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Meetei Mayek
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔语

en: Meetei Mayek extensions
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔语扩展

en: Ol Chiki
zh_CN: 桑塔利文

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥利亚语

en: Saurashtra
zh_CN: 索拉什特拉文

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧加罗语

en: Sharada
zh_CN: 夏达拉文

en: Sora Sompeng
zh_CN: 索朗桑朋

en: Syloti Nagri
zh_CN: 塞洛狄纳戈里文

en: Takri
zh_CN: 塔克里语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Thaana
zh_CN: 马尔代夫塔安那文

en: Vedic extensions
zh_CN: 吠陀扩展

en: Southeast Asian scripts
zh_CN: 东南亚字母

en: Balinese
zh_CN: 峇里语

en: Batak
zh_CN: 巴塔克语

en: Buginese
zh_CN: 布吉文

en: Cham
zh_CN: 占文

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

en: Kayah Li
zh_CN: 克耶李文字

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Khmer symbols
zh_CN: 高棉文符号

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Myanmar extended A
zh_CN: 缅甸扩展 A

en: New Tai Lue
zh_CN: 新傣仂文

en: Rejang
zh_CN: 拉让文

en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他语

en: Sundanese supplement
zh_CN: 巽他语补充

en: Tai Le
zh_CN: 傣仂文

en: Tai Tham
zh_CN: 老傣文

en: Tai Viet
zh_CN: 越南傣文

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Philippine scripts
zh_CN: 菲律宾字母

en: Buhid
zh_CN: 布希德文

en: Hanunoo
zh_CN: 菲律宾哈鲁喏文

en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 塔加洛语

en: Tagbanwa
zh_CN: 塔格巴努亚文

en: East Asian scripts
zh_CN: 东亚字母

en: Bopomofo
zh_CN: 拼音符号

en: Bopomofo extended
zh_CN: 注音符号扩展

en: CJK Unified ideographs
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字

en: CJK Unified ideographs extension A
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字扩展 A

en: CJK Unified ideographs extension B
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字扩展 B

en: CJK Unified ideographs extension C
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字扩展 C

en: CJK Unified ideographs extension D
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字扩展 D

en: CJK compatibility ideographs
zh_CN: 中日韩兼容表意文字

en: CJK compatibility ideographs supplement
zh_CN: 中日韩兼容表意文字补充

en: Kangxi radicals
zh_CN: 部首

en: CJK radicals supplement
zh_CN: 中日韩部首补充

en: CJK strokes
zh_CN: 中日韩笔画

en: Ideographic description characters
zh_CN: 表意文字字符

en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 日文平假名

en: Katakana
zh_CN: 日文片假名

en: Katakana phonetic extensions
zh_CN: 片假名音标扩展

en: Kana supplement
zh_CN: 假名补充

en: Halfwidth Katakana
zh_CN: 半角日文片假名

en: Kanbun
zh_CN: 汉文训点号

en: Hangul syllables
zh_CN: 谚文音节

en: Hangul Jamo
zh_CN: 谚文字母

en: Hangul Jamo extended A
zh_CN: 谚文字母扩展 A

en: Hangul Jamo extended B
zh_CN: 谚文字母扩展 B

en: Hangul compatibility Jamo
zh_CN: 谚文兼容字母

en: Halfwidth Jamo
zh_CN: 半角谚文

en: Lisu
zh_CN: 傈僳文

en: Miao
zh_CN: 苗文

en: Yi syllables
zh_CN: 彝文音节

en: Yi radicals
zh_CN: 彝文部首

en: American scripts
zh_CN: 美式字母

en: Cherokee
zh_CN: 切罗基语

en: Deseret
zh_CN: 犹他大学音标

en: Unified Canadian aboriginal syllabics
zh_CN: 统一加拿大土著语音

en: UCAS extended
zh_CN: UCAS 扩展

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Alphabetic presentation forms
zh_CN: 字母表达式

en: Halfwidth and Fullwidth forms
zh_CN: 半角及全角形式

en: Punctuation
zh_CN: 标点

en: General punctuation
zh_CN: 常用标点符号

en: ASCII punctuation
zh_CN: ASCII 标点

en: Latin-1 punctuation
zh_CN: Latin-1 标点

en: Small form variants
zh_CN: 小型变体形式

en: Supplemental punctuation
zh_CN: 补充标点符号

en: CJK symbols and punctuation
zh_CN: 中日韩标点符号

en: CJK compatibility forms
zh_CN: 中日韩兼容形式

en: Fullwidth ASCII punctuation
zh_CN: 全角 ASCII 标点

en: Vertical forms
zh_CN: 竖排形式

en: Alphanumeric symbols
zh_CN: 字母数字符号

en: Arabic mathematical alphabetic symbols
zh_CN: 阿拉伯数学字母符号

en: Letterlike symbols
zh_CN: 字母式符号

en: Roman symbols
zh_CN: 罗马符号

en: Mathematical alphanumeric symbols
zh_CN: 数学文字符号

en: Enclosed alphanumerics
zh_CN: 带圈的字母数字

en: Enclosed alphanumeric supplement
zh_CN: 封闭式字母数字补充

en: Enclosed CJK letters and months
zh_CN: 带圈的中日韩字符及月份

en: Enclosed ideographic supplement
zh_CN: 封闭式表意文字补充

en: CJK compatibility
zh_CN: 中日韩兼容

en: Technical symbols
zh_CN: 技术符号

en: Miscellaneous technical
zh_CN: 其它技术符号

en: Control pictures
zh_CN: 控制图片

en: Optical character recognition
zh_CN: 光学符号识别

en: Numbers and digits
zh_CN: 数量和数字

en: Aegean numbers
zh_CN: 爱琴海数字

en: Ancient Greek numbers
zh_CN: 古希腊数字

en: Common Indic number forms
zh_CN: 通用印度数字形式

en: Counting rod numerals
zh_CN: 算筹数码

en: Fullwidth ASCII digits
zh_CN: 全角 ASCII 数字

en: Number forms
zh_CN: 数字形式

en: Rumi numeral symbols
zh_CN: Rumi 记数符号

en: Mathematical symbols
zh_CN: 数学符号

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Supplemental arrows A
zh_CN: 补充箭头 A

en: Supplemental arrows B
zh_CN: 补充箭头 B

en: Miscellaneous symbols and arrows
zh_CN: 其它符号和箭头

en: Mathematical operators
zh_CN: 数学运算符

en: Miscellaneous mathematical symbols A
zh_CN: 其它数学符号 A

en: Miscellaneous mathematical symbols B
zh_CN: 其它数学符号 B

en: Supplemental mathematical operators
zh_CN: 补充的数学运算符

en: Ceilings and floors
zh_CN: 天花板和地板

en: Geometric shapes
zh_CN: 几何形状

en: Box drawing
zh_CN: 方框绘图

en: Block elements
zh_CN: 块元素

en: Musical symbols
zh_CN: 音乐符号

en: More musical symbols
zh_CN: 更多音乐符号

en: Ancient Greek musical notation
zh_CN: 古希腊音符

en: Byzantine musical symbols
zh_CN: 拜占庭音乐符号

en: Game symbols
zh_CN: 游戏符号

en: Chess
zh_CN: 国际象棋

en: Domino tiles
zh_CN: 骨牌牌面

en: Draughts
zh_CN: 国际跳棋

en: Japanese chess
zh_CN: 日本棋

en: Mahjong tiles
zh_CN: 麻将牌

en: Playing cards
zh_CN: 纸牌

en: Playing card suits
zh_CN: 纸牌套装

en: Other symbols
zh_CN: 其他符号

en: Alchemical symbols
zh_CN: 冶金符号

en: Ancient symbols
zh_CN: 古代符号

en: Braille patterns
zh_CN: 盲文图案

en: Currency symbols
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Dingbats
zh_CN: 杂锦字符

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情图标

en: Miscellaneous symbols
zh_CN: 其它符号

en: Miscellaneous symbols and pictographs
zh_CN: 其它符号和图画文字

en: Yijing hexagram symbols
zh_CN: 易经卦象符号

en: Yijing mono and digrams
zh_CN: 易经单图

en: Yijing trigrams
zh_CN: 易经八卦

en: Tai Xuan Jing symbols
zh_CN: 太玄经符号

en: Transport and map symbols
zh_CN: 交通运输和地图符号

en: Specials
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Variation selectors
zh_CN: 异体字选择器

en: Variation selectors supplement
zh_CN: 异体字选择器补充

en: Copy %s to clipboard
zh_CN: 把 %s 复制到剪贴板

en: Add %s to favorites
zh_CN: 把 %s 添加到收藏夹

en: Remove %s from favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中删除 %s

en: Restore favorites to defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认收藏夹

en: Insert character
zh_CN: 插入字符

en: Re-arrange favorites
zh_CN: 重排收藏夹

en: Search for Unicode characters by using the English names or nicknames. You can also search directly using a character code. For example, the following searches will all yield the no-break space character: U+A0, nbsp, no-break
zh_CN: 使用英文名称或别名搜索Unicode字符。您还可以直接使用字符代码搜索。例如，下面的搜索都将产生无间隔符号：U+A0, nbsp, no-break

en: Search by name, nickname or character code
zh_CN: 按名称、别名或字符代码搜索

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清空搜索历史记录

en: Drag and drop characters to re-arrange them. Click the "Re-arrange" button again when you are done.
zh_CN: 拖放字符以重排它们。完成后再次单击“重新排列”按钮。

en: Match any word
zh_CN: 匹配任何字词

en: When searching return characters whose names match any of the specified words
zh_CN: 在搜索其名称与任意指定字词匹配的返回字符时

en: {character_name} (U+{char_code:04X}) in {category_name} - {subcategory_name}
zh_CN: {character_name} (U+{char_code:04X}) 在 {category_name} - {subcategory_name}

en: INFO
zh_CN: 信息

en: Check has not been run
zh_CN: 还未检查书籍

en: Copy list of errors to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制错误列表到剪贴板

en: Click to run a check on the book
zh_CN: 点击以检查书籍

en: Run check
zh_CN: 运行检查

en: line: %d
zh_CN: 行：%d

en:  column: %d
zh_CN: 列： %d

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Try to fix only this error
zh_CN: 修复此错误

en: Click to open in editor
zh_CN: 点击以在编辑器打开

en: Try to fix all fixable errors automatically. Only works for some types of error.
zh_CN: 自动修复所有可修复的错误。只对几种类型的错误有效。

en: Try to correct all fixable errors automatically
zh_CN: 自动修复所有可修复的错误

en: Re-run check
zh_CN: 再次检查

en: Re-run the check
zh_CN: 再次检查

en: Running fixers, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在修复，请稍后

en: Running checks, please wait...
zh_CN: 检查中，请稍候...

en: Check external links
zh_CN: 检查外部链接

en: Checking external links, please wait...
zh_CN: 检查外部链接中，请稍后...

en: Check &anchors
zh_CN: 检查锚点(&A)

en: Check HTML anchors in links (the part after the #).
     This can be a little slow, since it requires downloading and parsing all the HTML pages.
zh_CN: 检查链接中的HTML锚点（#后面的部分）。
    这可能有点慢，因为它需要下载和解析所有HTML页面。

en: Checking failed
zh_CN: 检查失败

en: There was an error while checking links, click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 检查链接时出错，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: No broken links found
zh_CN: 未找到死链接

en: Found a broken link | Found {} broken links
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 {} 个死链接

en: Fix this link
zh_CN: 修复该链接

en: line number
zh_CN: 行号

en: Enter the corrected URL:
zh_CN: 输入更正的网址：

en: Fix URL
zh_CN: 修正 URL

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Stylesheet
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Completion failed
zh_CN: 压缩失败

en: Failed to get completions, click "Show details" for more information. Future errors during completion will be suppressed.
zh_CN: 未能完成，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。在完成前可能的错误信息将不显示。

en: Failed to get completion data
zh_CN: 未能获得完成的数据

en: Calculating differences, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在计算差异，请稍后

en: Differences between books
zh_CN: 书籍的差异

en: Go to previous change
zh_CN: 转到上一处更改

en: &Previous change
zh_CN: 上一处更改(&P)

en: Go to next change
zh_CN: 转到下一处更改

en: &Next change
zh_CN: 下一处更改(&N)

en: Search for text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Next &match
zh_CN: 下一匹配项(&M)

en: P&revious match
zh_CN: 上一匹配项(&R)

en: Left panel
zh_CN: 左侧面板

en: Perform search in the left panel
zh_CN: 在左侧面板搜索

en: Right panel
zh_CN: 右侧面板

en: Perform search in the right panel
zh_CN: 在右侧面板搜索

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: Change how the differences are displayed
zh_CN: 更改差异的显示方式

en: Lines of context around each change
zh_CN: 围绕每个变更的上下文行数

en: Show %d lines of context
zh_CN: 显示%d行上下文

en: Show all text
zh_CN: 显示所有内容

en: Double click right side to edit
zh_CN: 双击右侧进行编辑

en: Double click on any change in the right panel to edit that location in the editor
zh_CN: 双击右侧面板中的任何更改以在编辑器中编辑该位置

en: Beautify files before comparing them
zh_CN: 在比较之前'规范化文件'

en: Do not beautify files before comparing
zh_CN: 在比较之前不'规范化文件'

en: The books are identical
zh_CN: 书籍完全相同

en: No changes found
zh_CN: 没有发现更改

en: The files are identical
zh_CN: 文件完全相同

en: No differences found
zh_CN: 未发现差异

en: The folders are identical
zh_CN: 文件夹完全相同

en: [%s was added]
zh_CN: [添加了 %s]

en: [%s was removed]
zh_CN: [删除了 %s]

en: Previous change
zh_CN: 上一个更改

en: Next change
zh_CN: 下一个更改

en: Open file in the editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开文件

en: This file was added
zh_CN: 此文件已添加

en: This file was removed
zh_CN: 此文件已删除

en: [This file was renamed from %s]
zh_CN: [此文件从%s重命名]

en: [This file was renamed to %s]
zh_CN: [此文件重命名为 %s]

en: Binary file of size: %s
zh_CN: 二进制文件大小：%s

en: Image could not be rendered
zh_CN: 无法渲染图像

en: Size: {0} Resolution: {1}x{2}
zh_CN: 大小：{0} 分辨率：{1}×{2}

en: The files are identical after beautifying
zh_CN: 规范化后的文件是相同的

en: Choose the external resources to download
zh_CN: 选择要下载的外部资源

en: Data URL #{}
zh_CN: 数据 URL #{}

en: one instance | {} instances
zh_CN[0]: {} 个对象

en: Download external resources
zh_CN: 下载外部资源

en: Searching for external resources...
zh_CN: 寻找外部资源…

en: Scan failed
zh_CN: 扫描失败

en: Failed to scan for external resources, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 扫描外部资源失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: No external resources found
zh_CN: 未找到外部资源

en: No external resources were found in this book.
zh_CN: 未找到本书的外部资源。

en: Failed to download external resources, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 下载外部资源失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Some downloads failed
zh_CN: 某些下载失败了

en: Failed to download some external resources, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 下载某些外部资源失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Updating resources in book...
zh_CN: 正在更新书籍中的资源…

en: Successfully processed the external resource | Successfully processed {} external resources
zh_CN[0]: 成功处理 {} 项外部资源

en: Could not download one image | Could not download {} images
zh_CN[0]: 无法下载 {} 张图片

en: Replace failed
zh_CN: 无法替换

en: Failed to replace external resources, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 未能替换外部资源，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Trim image
zh_CN: 裁剪图片

en: Auto-trim image
zh_CN: 自动裁剪图片

en: Rotate image
zh_CN: 旋转图片

en: Resize image
zh_CN: 改变图片大小

en: Sharpen image
zh_CN: 锐化图片

en: Blur image
zh_CN: 模糊化图片

en: Make image look like an oil painting
zh_CN: 水墨化图片

en: De-speckle image
zh_CN: 除图片噪点

en: Normalize image
zh_CN: 标准化图片

en: No image
zh_CN: 无图片

en: No image loaded
zh_CN: 未加载图片

en: Invalid image
zh_CN: 无效的图片

en: The current image is not valid
zh_CN: 当前图片无效

en: Drop image
zh_CN: 裁剪图片

en: Paste image
zh_CN: 粘贴图片

en: No image available in the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板内无图片

en: No active selection, first select a region in the image, by dragging with your mouse
zh_CN: 没有选中的区域，首先通过鼠标拖动来选择图片中的区域

en: Not a valid image
zh_CN: 图片无效

en: Choose the new width and height
zh_CN: 设置新的尺寸

en: Cutting of images is not allowed. If you want to delete the image, use the files browser to do it.
zh_CN: 不允许剪切图片。如果你想删除该图片，请用文件浏览器操作。

en: File actions tool bar
zh_CN: 文件操作工具栏

en: Edit actions tool bar
zh_CN: 编辑操作工具栏

en: Image filters
zh_CN: 图片筛选器

en: Improve contrast (normalize image)
zh_CN: 提高对比度（标准化图像）

en: Image information bar
zh_CN: 图片信息栏

en: Copy selected region
zh_CN: 复制所选区域

en: Paste into selected region
zh_CN: 粘贴至所选区域

en: Copy image
zh_CN: 复制图片

en: The standard deviation for the Gaussian sharpen operation (higher means more sharpening)
zh_CN: 高斯锐化操作的标准差（越高表示越锐化）

en: The standard deviation for the Gaussian blur operation (higher means more blurring)
zh_CN: 高斯模糊操作的标准差（更高意味着更模糊）

en: Oilify image
zh_CN: 水墨化图片

en: The strength of the operation (higher numbers have larger effects)
zh_CN: 水墨化的程度（较高的数字具有较大的效果）

en: Choose file name
zh_CN: 选择文件名

en: No name specified
zh_CN: 没有指定文件名

en: You must specify a file name for the new file, with an extension.
zh_CN: 必须为新文件指定带扩展名的文件名。

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Images in book
zh_CN: 书中的图片

en: &Existing images in the book
zh_CN: 书中已有的图片(&E)

en: Search for image by file name
zh_CN: 按文件名搜索图片

en: Refresh the displayed images
zh_CN: 刷新显示的图片

en: &Import image
zh_CN: 导入图片(&I)

en: Import an image from elsewhere in your computer
zh_CN: 从你的计算机导入图片

en: &Paste image
zh_CN: 粘贴图片(&P)

en: Paste an image from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴图片

en: Full page image
zh_CN: 整页图片

en: Insert the image so that it takes up an entire page when viewed in a reader
zh_CN: 插入图片, 使其在阅读器中显示时占据整个页面

en: Preserve aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持长宽比

en: Preserve the aspect ratio of the inserted image when rendering it full paged
zh_CN: 整页显示时保存插入的图片的宽高比

en: &Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大(&Z)

en: There is no image on the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有图片

en: Invalid file extension
zh_CN: 无效的文件扩展名

en: The file name you choose must have a .jpg or .png extension
zh_CN: 你选择的文件名必须具有.jpg或.png扩展名

en: Choose the folder into which the files will be placed
zh_CN: 选择将被放入文件的文件夹

en: Create new folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Enter a name for the new folder
zh_CN: 输入新文件夹的名称

en: Folder name
zh_CN: 文件夹名

en: Create new book
zh_CN: 创建空白书籍

en: &Authors:
zh_CN: 作者(&A):

en: &Language:
zh_CN: 语言(&L):

en: Invalid markup
zh_CN: 无效的标记

en: The current block tag has an existing unclosed style attribute. Run the Fix HTML tool first.
zh_CN: 当前块标签存在未闭合样式属性。首先运行'修正HTML'工具。

en: Invalid HTML
zh_CN: 无效的 HTML

en: There is an unclosed %s tag. You should run the Fix HTML tool before trying to rename tags.
zh_CN: 有一个未闭合的%s标签。请尝试在重命名标签之前运行“修正HTML”工具。

en: No tag found
zh_CN: 找不到标签

en: No suitable block level tag was found to rename
zh_CN: 找不到合适的块级标签来重命名

en: Cursor inside tag
zh_CN: 标签内的光标

en: Cannot split as the cursor is inside the tag definition
zh_CN: 无法拆分，因为光标位于标签定义内

en: No suitable tag was found to split
zh_CN: 未找到要拆分的适当的标签

en: There is an unclosed %s tag. You should run the Fix HTML tool before trying to split tags.
zh_CN: 有一个未闭合的%s标签。您应该在尝试拆分标签之前运行'修正HTML'工具。

en: Not in a block tag
zh_CN: 不在块(block)标签中

en: Cannot change text alignment as the cursor is not inside a block level tag, such as a &lt;p&gt; or &lt;div&gt; tag.
zh_CN: 当光标不在块级别标签内时，无法更改文本对齐方式，例如 &lt;p&gt; 或 &lt;div&gt; 标签。

en: Insert filler text
zh_CN: 插入填充文本

en: Insert a tag
zh_CN: 插入标签

en: Insert a self closing tag
zh_CN: 插入自闭合标签

en: Insert a HTML link
zh_CN: 插入超链接

en: Insert a HTML image
zh_CN: 插入HTML图片

en: Insert a HTML tag with a class
zh_CN: 插入HTML标签并指定类(class)

en: No snippet found
zh_CN: 找不到片段

en: No matching snippet was found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的片段

en: For help with snippets, see the <a href="%s">User Manual</a>
zh_CN: 有关片段的帮助, 请参阅<a href="%s">用户手册</a>

en: The name of this snippet
zh_CN: 此片段的名称

en: The text used to trigger this snippet
zh_CN: 用于触发此代码片段的文本

en: Tri&gger:
zh_CN: 触发(&G):

en: &File types:
zh_CN: 文件类型(&F):

en: Which file types this snippet should be active in
zh_CN: 此片段应该在哪些文件类型中启用

en: You can test your snippet here
zh_CN: 你可以在这里测试你的代码片段

en: T&est:
zh_CN: 测试(&E):

en: Create a snippet
zh_CN: 创建一个片段

en: Edit snippet
zh_CN: 编辑片段

en: You must provide a name for this snippet
zh_CN: 你必须为此代码片段提供名称

en: You must provide a trigger for this snippet
zh_CN: 你必须为此代码片段提供触发器

en: You must provide a template for this snippet
zh_CN: 你必须为此代码片段提供模板。

en: You must specify at least one file type
zh_CN: 你必须指定至少一个文件格式

en: Create/edit snippets
zh_CN: 创建/编辑片段

en: Search for a snippet
zh_CN: 搜索片段

en: &Add snippet
zh_CN: 添加片段(&A)

en: &Edit snippet
zh_CN: 编辑片段(&E)

en: &Remove snippet
zh_CN: 删除片段(&R)

en: Change &built-in
zh_CN: 修改内置片段(&B)

en: Invalid snippet
zh_CN: 无效的片段

en: Cannot edit snippet
zh_CN: 无法编辑片段

en: No snippet selected
zh_CN: 未选中片段

en: No snippets found
zh_CN: 找不到片段

en: No snippets found for query: %s
zh_CN: 该查询： %s 未找到片段

en: Choose the built-in snippet to modify:
zh_CN: 选择要修改的内置片段：

en: Invalid text
zh_CN: 无效的文本

en: Unterminated string
zh_CN: 未终结的字符串

en: Hold down the Ctrl key and click to open this link
zh_CN: 按住 Ctrl 键并单击打开此链接

en: This link points to a file that is not present in the book
zh_CN: 此链接指向书籍中不存在的文件

en: An unescaped < is not allowed. Replace it with &lt;
zh_CN: 不允许使用未转义的 < 符号。请将其替换为 &lt;

en: An unescaped ampersand is not allowed. Replace it with &amp;
zh_CN: 不允许使用未转义的 ＆符号。请将其替换为 &amp;

en: An unescaped > is not allowed. Replace it with &gt;
zh_CN: 不允许使用未转义的 > 符号。请将其替换为 &gt;

en: / not allowed except at the end of the tag
zh_CN: 不允许使用 / 符号，除非在标签的结尾

en: Unknown character
zh_CN: 未知字符

en: A closing tag must contain only the tag name and nothing else
zh_CN: 闭合的标签必须只包含标签名称，没有其它内容

en: Expecting an attribute value
zh_CN: 期望属性值

en: A tag name cannot end with a colon
zh_CN: 标签名不能以冒号结尾

en: Hold down the Ctrl key and click to open the first matching CSS style rule
zh_CN: 按住Ctrl键并单击以打开第一个匹配的CSS样式规则

en: Sorting CSS rules can in rare cases change the effective styles applied to the book. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 排序CSS规则在很少的情况下改变书籍的样式效果。你确定要继续吗？

en: Create custom theme
zh_CN: 创建自定义主题

en: &Name of custom theme:
zh_CN: 命名自定义主题(&N)：

en: &Builtin theme to base on:
zh_CN: 基于的内置主题(&B):

en: You must specify a name for your theme
zh_CN: 你必须为主题指定一个名称

en: A custom theme with the name %s already exists
zh_CN: 名称为"%s"自定义主题已经存在

en: No color
zh_CN: 无颜色

en: Red: {0} Green: {1} Blue: {2}
zh_CN: 红：{0} 绿：{1} 蓝：{2}

en: Remove color
zh_CN: 删除颜色

en: &Background
zh_CN: 背景(&B)

en: &Foreground
zh_CN: 前景(&F)

en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

en: B&old
zh_CN: 粗体(&O)

en: &Underline:
zh_CN: 下划线(&U):

en: <h2>Creating a custom theme</h2>
    
    <p id="attribute" lang="und">You can create a custom syntax highlighting theme, with your own colors and font styles. The most important types of highlighting rules are described below. Note that not every rule supports every kind of customization, for example, changing font or underline styles for the <code>Cursor</code> rule does not have any effect as that rule is used only for the color of the blinking cursor.</p>
    
    <p>As you make changes to your theme on the left, the changes will be reflected live in this panel.</p>
    
    <p xml:lang="und">
    {Normal}
        The most important rule. Sets the foreground and background colors for the     editor as well as the style of "normal" text, that is, text that does not match any special syntax.
    
    {Visual}
        Defines the colors for text selected by the mouse.
    
    {CursorLine}
        Defines the color for the line containing the cursor.
    
    {LineNr}
        Defines the colors for the line numbers on the left.
    
    {MatchParen}
        Defines the colors for matching tags in HTML and matching
        braces in CSS.
    
    {Function}
        Used for highlighting tags in HTML
    
    {Type}
        Used for highlighting attributes in HTML
    
    {Statement}
        Tag names in HTML
    
    {Constant}
        Namespace prefixes in XML and constants in CSS
    
    {SpecialCharacter}
        Non{endash}breaking{nbsp}spaces/hyphens in HTML
    
    {Error}
        Syntax errors such as <this <>
    
    {SpellError}
        Misspelled words such as <span lang="en">thisword</span>
    
    {Comment}
        Comments like <!-- this one -->
    
    </p>
    
    <style type="text/css">
    /* Some CSS so you can see how the highlighting rules affect it */
    
    p.someclass {{
        font-family: serif;
        font-size: 12px;
        line-height: 1.2;
    }}
    </style>
zh_CN: <h2>创建自定义主题</h2>
    
    <p id="attribute" lang="und">您可以使用自己的颜色和字体样式创建自定义语法突出显示主题。下面介绍了最重要的高亮显示规则类型。请注意，并不是每个规则都支持每种自定义，例如，更改 <code>Cursor</code> 规则的字体或下划线样式不会产生任何影响，因为该规则仅用于闪烁光标的颜色。</p>
    
    <p>当您对左侧的主题进行更改时，这些更改将实时反映在此面板中。</p>
    
    <p xml:lang="und">
    {Normal}
        最重要的规则。设置编辑器的前景色和背景色以及“普通”文本的样式，即不符合任何特殊语法的文本。
    
    {Visual}
        定义鼠标选择的文本的颜色。
    
    {CursorLine}
       定义包含光标的线条的颜色。
    
    {LineNr}
        定义左侧行号的颜色。
    
    {MatchParen}
        定义用于匹配HTML中的标记和匹配CSS中的
        大括号的颜色。
    
    {Function}
        用于突出显示HTML中的标签
    
    {Type}
        用于突出显示HTML中的属性
    
    {Statement}
        HTML中的标签名
    
    {Constant}
        XML中的命名空间前缀和CSS中的常量
    
    {SpecialCharacter}
        在HTML中不使用{endash}分隔{nbsp}个空格/连字符
    
    {Error}
        语法错误，如 <this <>
    
    {SpellError}
        拼写错误的词，如 <span lang="en">thisword</span>
    
    {Comment}
        注释如 <!-- this one -->
    
    </p>
    
    <style type="text/css">
    /*一些CSS，这样您就可以看到突出显示规则如何影响它*/
    
    p.someclass {{
        font-family: serif;
        font-size: 12px;
        line-height: 1.2;
    }}
    </style>

en: Create/edit custom theme
zh_CN: 创建/编辑自定义主题

en: &Edit theme:
zh_CN: 编辑主题(&E)：

en: Add &new theme
zh_CN: 新建主题(&N)

en: &Remove theme
zh_CN: 删除主题(&R)

en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

en: Make the selected text bold
zh_CN: 将选中的文字设为粗体

en: <h3>Bold</h3>Make the selected text bold
zh_CN: <h3>粗体</h3>将选中的文字设为粗体

en: Make the selected text italic
zh_CN: 将选中的文字设为斜体

en: <h3>Italic</h3>Make the selected text italic
zh_CN: <h3>斜体</h3>将选中的文字设为斜体

en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

en: Underline the selected text
zh_CN: 为选中的文字添加下划线

en: <h3>Underline</h3>Underline the selected text
zh_CN: <h3>下划线</h3>为选中的文字添加下划线

en: &Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线(&S)

en: Draw a line through the selected text
zh_CN: 为选中的文字添加删除线

en: <h3>Strikethrough</h3>Draw a line through the selected text
zh_CN: <h3>删除线</h3>为选中的文字添加删除线

en: &Superscript
zh_CN: 上标(&S)

en: Make the selected text a superscript
zh_CN: 将选中的文字设为上标

en: <h3>Superscript</h3>Set the selected text slightly smaller and above the normal line
zh_CN: <h3>上标</h3>将选中的文字设为略小于正常字体且略高于正常行的上标

en: &Subscript
zh_CN: 下标(&S)

en: Make the selected text a subscript
zh_CN: 将选中的文字设为下标

en: <h3>Subscript</h3>Set the selected text slightly smaller and below the normal line
zh_CN: <h3>下标</h3>将选中的文字设为略小于正常字体且略低于正常行的下标

en: &Color
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)

en: Change text color
zh_CN: 更改字体颜色

en: <h3>Color</h3>Change the color of the selected text
zh_CN: <h3>颜色</h3>更改选中的文字的颜色

en: &Background color
zh_CN: 背景色(&B)

en: Change background color of text
zh_CN: 更改文字的背景颜色

en: <h3>Background color</h3>Change the background color of the selected text
zh_CN: <h3>背景颜色</h3>更改选中的文字的背景颜色

en: Align &left
zh_CN: 左对齐(&L)

en: <h3>Align left</h3>Align the paragraph to the left
zh_CN: <h3>左对齐</h3>将段落对齐到左侧

en: &Center
zh_CN: 居中(&C)

en: <h3>Center</h3>Center the paragraph
zh_CN: <h3>居中</h3>将段落居中

en: Align &right
zh_CN: 右对齐(&R)

en: <h3>Align right</h3>Align the paragraph to the right
zh_CN: <h3>右对齐</h3>将段落对齐到右侧

en: &Justify
zh_CN: 居中对齐(&J)

en: Justify
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: <h3>Justify</h3>Align the paragraph to both the left and right margins
zh_CN: <h3>居中对齐</h3>将段落对齐到左右边距

en: &Sort style rules
zh_CN: 对样式规则做排序(&S)

en: Sort the style rules
zh_CN: 对样式规则做排序

en: &Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图片(&I)

en: Insert an image into the text
zh_CN: 在文本中插入一幅图片

en: <h3>Insert image</h3>Insert an image into the text
zh_CN: <h3>插入图片</h3>在文本中插入一幅图片

en: Insert &hyperlink
zh_CN: 插入超链接(&H)

en: Insert hyperlink
zh_CN: 插入超链接

en: <h3>Insert hyperlink</h3>Insert a hyperlink into the text
zh_CN: <h3>插入超链接</h3>在文本中插入一个超链接

en: Smart &comment
zh_CN: 智能注释(&C)

en: Smart comment (toggle block comments)
zh_CN: 智能注释 (取代区块注释)

en: <h3>Smart comment</h3>Comment or uncomment text<br><br>If the cursor is inside an existing block comment, uncomment it, otherwise comment out the selected text.
zh_CN: <h3>智能注释</h3>对文字注释或取消注释<br><br>如果光标位于现有注释区块内，将会取消注释，否则将把选中的文本注释掉。

en: Convert the paragraph to &lt;%s&gt;
zh_CN: 将段落转换为 &lt;%s&gt;

en: &Lower case
zh_CN: 小写(&L)

en: &Swap case
zh_CN: 对调大小写(&S)

en: &Upper case
zh_CN: 大写(&U)

en: &Capitalize
zh_CN: 句首大写(&C)

en: &Title case
zh_CN: 词首大写(&T)

en: Change the case of the selected text: %s
zh_CN: 改变选中的文字的大小写：%s

en: Insert &tag
zh_CN: 插入标签(&T)

en: Insert tag
zh_CN: 插入标签

en: <h3>Insert tag</h3>Insert a tag, if some text is selected the tag will be inserted around the selected text
zh_CN: <h3>插入标签</h3>插入标签, 如果选择了某些文本, 所选文本将会被放入标签内

en: Remove &tag
zh_CN: 删除标签(&T)

en: Remove tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: <h3>Remove tag</h3>Remove the currently highlighted tag
zh_CN: <h3>删除标签</h3>删除当前高亮的标签

en: &Split tag
zh_CN: 拆分标签(&S)

en: Split current tag
zh_CN: 拆分当前标签

en: <h3>Split tag</h3>Split the current tag at the cursor position
zh_CN: <h3>拆分标签</h3>在光标位置拆分当前标签

en: Change paragraph to heading
zh_CN: 将段落转为标题

en: Add a tag to this menu
zh_CN: 向此下拉菜单添加一个标签

en: Remove from this menu
zh_CN: 从此下拉菜单中删除

en: Name of tag to add
zh_CN: 要添加的标签的名称

en: Enter the name of the tag
zh_CN: 输入标签名称

en: Editor tools
zh_CN: 编辑器工具

en: Format text
zh_CN: 格式化文本

en: No text
zh_CN: 无文本

en: There is no suitable text in the clipboard to paste.
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有合适的文本可以粘贴

en: Ignore this word
zh_CN: 忽略该词

en: Add this word to the dictionary: {0}
zh_CN: 把该词添加到词典：{0}

en: Add this word to the dictionary
zh_CN: 把该词添加到词典

en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Rename the class {}
zh_CN: 重命名类 {}

en: Show help for: %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s 的帮助

en: C&hange case
zh_CN: 改变大小写(&H)

en: Chapter-
zh_CN: 章节-

en: Style-
zh_CN: 样式-

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Image-
zh_CN: 图片-

en: Font-
zh_CN: 字体-

en: Misc-
zh_CN: 其他-

[ctx: edit book file type]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: The file name must have an extension
zh_CN: 文件名必须包含扩展名

en: The file name contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 文件名包含无效的字符

en: This file name already exists in the book
zh_CN: 相同名称的文件在此书中已存在

en: Bulk rename items
zh_CN: 批量重命名

en: All selected files will be renamed to the form prefix-number
zh_CN: 所有选中的文件将重命名为“前缀-编号”格式

en: &Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀(&P)：

en: Starting &number:
zh_CN: 起始编号(&N)：

en: Rename files according to their book order
zh_CN: 根据书中顺序重命名文件

en: Rename the selected files according to the order they appear in the book, instead of the order they were selected in.
zh_CN: 根据他们在书中出现的顺序重命名所选文件，而不是按它们被选中的顺序。

en: Merge the file {0} into the file {1}?
zh_CN: 将文件 {0} 合并到文件 {1}?

en: Merge the {0} selected files into the file {1}?
zh_CN: 合并 {0} 个所选文件到文件 {1}?

en: Merge files
zh_CN: 合并文件

en: Full path:
zh_CN: 完整路径：

en: This file is the cover %s for this book
zh_CN: 这个文件是该书的封面 %s

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: This file contains all the metadata and book structure information
zh_CN: 这个文件包含了所有的元数据和书籍结构信息

en: This file contains the metadata table of contents
zh_CN: 这个文件包含了元数据目录

en: This file is not listed in the book manifest
zh_CN: 此文件未列在manifest文件中

en: This file is marked as non-linear in the spine
    Drag it to the top to make it linear
zh_CN: 该文件在spine文件中被标记为非线性。
    把它拖到顶端使它成为线性的

en: This file is a text file that is not referenced in the spine
zh_CN: 此文件是一个文本文件，没有在spine文件中引用

en: This file occurs more than once in the spine
zh_CN: 此文件不止一次在spine文件中发现

en: Not a valid font
zh_CN: 无效字体

en: Select all {} files
zh_CN: 选择所有的 {} 文件

en: De-select all {} files
zh_CN: 取消选择所有的 {} 文件

en: Export %s
zh_CN: 导出 %s

en: Replace %s with file...
zh_CN: 将 %s 替换为...

en: Export all %d selected files
zh_CN: 导出所有%d个选中的文件

en: &Rename %s
zh_CN: 重命名 %s (&R)

en: Mark %s as cover image
zh_CN: 将 %s 标记为封面图片

en: Mark %s as cover page
zh_CN: 将 %s 标记为封面页

en: Mark %s as Table of Contents
zh_CN: 将 %s 标记为目录

en: &Bulk rename the selected files
zh_CN: 批量重命名选中的文件(&B)

en: Change the file extensions for the selected files
zh_CN: 更改选中文件的扩展名

en: &Delete the selected file | &Delete the {} selected files
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {} 个选中的文件(&D)

en: &Copy the selected file to another editor instance | &Copy the {} selected files to another editor instance
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的{}个文件复制到另一个编辑器实例(&C)

en: Paste file from other editor instance
zh_CN: 从其他编辑器中粘贴文件

en: Paste {} files from other editor instance
zh_CN: 从其他编辑器中粘贴 {} 个文件

en: Link &stylesheets...
zh_CN: 链接样式表(&S)...

en: &Merge selected text files
zh_CN: 合并选中的文本文件(&M)

en: &Merge selected style files
zh_CN: 合并选中的样式文件(&M)

en: Cannot merge
zh_CN: 无法合并

en: No files selected. Select two or more HTML files or two or more CSS files in the Files browser before trying to merge
zh_CN: 未选择任何文件。 在尝试合并之前，在文件浏览器中选择两个或多个 HTML 文件或两个或多个 CSS 文件

en: Cannot rename
zh_CN: 无法重命名

en: %s books do not support file renaming as they do not use file names internally. The filenames you see are automatically generated from the internal structures of the original file.
zh_CN: %s 书籍不支持文件重命名，因为它们不在内部使用文件名。你看到的文件名是从原始文件的内部结构自动生成的。

en: Not first item
zh_CN: 不是第一项

en: %s is not the first text item. You should only mark the first text item as cover. Do you want to make it the first item?
zh_CN: %s不是第一个文本项。你应该只将第一个文本项标记为封面。你想把它作为第一项吗？

en: The file(s) %s cannot be renamed.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 无法重命名。

en: New file extension:
zh_CN: 新的文件扩展名：

en: Rename files
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: The file(s) %s cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 无法删除。

en: No item with the name %s was found
zh_CN: 没有找到名称为%s 的项目

en: Choose location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: No stylesheets
zh_CN: 没有样式表

en: This book currently has no stylesheets. You must first create a stylesheet before linking it.
zh_CN: 这本书籍目前没有样式表。你必须在链接之前先创建样式表。

en: Choose stylesheets
zh_CN: 选择样式表

en: Choose the stylesheets to link. Drag and drop to re-arrange
zh_CN: 选择要链接的样式表。你可以拖放来重排。

en: Remove existing links to stylesheets
zh_CN: 删除样式表的现有链接

en: Choose a name for the new (blank) file. To place the file in a specific folder in the book, include the folder name, for example: <i>text/chapter1.html
zh_CN: 为新的 (空白) 文件选择一个名称。如果要将文件放在书中的特定文件夹中, 请包含文件夹名称, 例如:<i>text/chapter1.html

en: Automatically add style-sheet links into new HTML files
zh_CN: 自动将样式表链接添加到新的HTML文件中

en: Import resource file (image/font/etc.)
zh_CN: 导入资源文件（图片/字体等）

en: Import a file from your computer as a new file into the book.
zh_CN: 将计算机中的文件作为新文件导入书中。

en: Choose a name for the imported file
zh_CN: 为导入的文件选择名称

en: You must specify a name for the new file, with an extension, for example, chapter1.html
zh_CN: 必须为新文件指定具有扩展名的文件名，例如，chapter1.html

en: Choose master file
zh_CN: 选择主文件

en: Choose the master file. All selected files will be merged into the master file:
zh_CN: 选择主文件。所有选中的文件将被合并到主文件中：

en: Debug output from %s
zh_CN: 从%s调试输出

en: No such function
zh_CN: 没有该函数

en: There is no function named %s
zh_CN: 没有名称为 %s 的函数

en: Cannot remove builtin function
zh_CN: 无法删除内置函数

en: The function %s is a builtin function, it cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 函数 %s 是内置函数，无法删除。

en: Choose a function to run on matched text (by name)
zh_CN: 选择要在匹配的文本上运行的函数 (按名称)

en: Save current search
zh_CN: 保存当前的搜索

en: Show saved searches
zh_CN: 显示搜索记录

en: Create/edit a function
zh_CN: 创建/编辑函数

en: F&unction name:
zh_CN: 函数名称(&U)：

en: For help with creating functions, see the <a href="%s">User Manual</a>
zh_CN: 关于创建函数，可参考<a href="%s">用户手册</a>

en: Must specify name
zh_CN: 必须命名

en: You must specify a name for this function.
zh_CN: 你必须为此函数命名。

en: Invalid Python code
zh_CN: 无效的Python代码

en: The code you created is not valid Python code, with error: %s
zh_CN: 你创建的代码不是有效的Python代码，错误：%s

en: No replace function
zh_CN: 没有替代的函数

en: You must create a Python function named replace in your code
zh_CN: 你必须在代码中创建名为replace的Python函数

en: All unsaved changes will be lost. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 所有未保存的更改都将丢失。 你确定吗？

en: Inherited from %s
zh_CN: 继承自 %s

en: Matched CSS rules for %s
zh_CN: %s 匹配的CSS规则

en: Computed final style
zh_CN: 计算后的最终样式

en: Copy everything
zh_CN: 复制所有

en: No style information found
zh_CN: 没有找到样式信息

en: Move the cursor inside a HTML tag to see what styles apply to that tag.
zh_CN: 将光标移到HTML标签中，看看哪些样式适用于该标签。

en: %prog [opts] [path_to_ebook] [name_of_file_inside_book ...]
    
    Launch the calibre Edit book tool. You can optionally also specify the names of
    files inside the book which will be opened for editing automatically.
zh_CN: %prog [opts] [path_to_ebook] [name_of_file_inside_book ...]
    
    运行 calibre 书籍编辑工具。你还可以指定书中的文件名称，
    这些文件将自动打开以进行编辑。

en: The text to select in the book when it is opened for editing
zh_CN: 打开书籍进行编辑时，要在书籍中选择的文本

en: Change this to the relative path to: %s
zh_CN: 将此更改为相对路径：%s

en: Font file added
zh_CN: 已添加字体文件

en: The font file <b>{}</b> has been added. The text for the CSS @font-face rule for this file has been copied to the clipboard. You should paste it into whichever CSS file you want to add this font to.
zh_CN: 字体文件<b>{}</b>已被添加。此文件的CSS @font-face规则的文本已被复制到剪贴板。您应该将它粘贴到任何要添加此字体的CSS文件中。

en: Font files added
zh_CN: 已添加字体文件

en: The specified font files have been added. The text for the CSS @font-face rules for these files has been copied to the clipboard. You should paste it into whichever CSS file you want to add these fonts to.
zh_CN: 已添加指定的字体文件。这些文件的CSS @font-face规则的文本已复制到剪贴板。您应该将其粘贴到要添加这些字体的任何CSS文件中。

en: Font faces for %s
zh_CN: %s 的字体

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 已嵌入

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Change font
zh_CN: 更改字体

en: Change the font %s to: | Change the fonts %s to:
zh_CN[0]: 更改字体 %s 为：

en: &New font:
zh_CN: 新字体(&N)：

en: The font <i>%s</i> <b>exists</b> on your computer
zh_CN: 字体<i>%s</i> <b> 已存在</b>于你的计算机上

en: The font <i>%s</i> <b>does not exist</b> on your computer
zh_CN: 字体<i>%s</i> <b> 不在</b>你的计算机上

en: Manage fonts
zh_CN: 管理字体

en: &Install fonts
zh_CN: 安装字体(&I)

en: Install fonts from font files to make them available for embedding
zh_CN: 从字体文件安装字体, 使其可嵌入

en: &Change selected fonts
zh_CN: 更改选定的字体(&C)

en: &Remove selected fonts
zh_CN: 删除选定的字体(&R)

en: &Embed all fonts
zh_CN: 嵌入所有字体(&E)

en: &Subset all fonts
zh_CN: 仅嵌入字体中使用到的字(&S)

en: Rescan the book for fonts in case you have made changes
zh_CN: 如果你已经更改字体，请重新扫描书籍。

en:  All the fonts declared in this book are shown to the left, along with whether they are embedded or not.
                You can remove or replace any selected font and also embed any declared fonts that are not already embedded.
zh_CN: 本书中声明的所有字体都显示在左侧，并显示它们是否已嵌入。
                你可以删除或替换任何选定的字体，也可以嵌入任何尚未嵌入的声明的字体。

en:  Double click any font family to see if the font is available for embedding on your computer.
zh_CN: 双击左侧列表中的任何字体，看看计算机上是否有其可嵌入的字体文件。

en: The font <b>%s</b> was not found on your computer. If you have the font files, you can install it using the "Install fonts" button in the lower left corner.
zh_CN: 您的计算机上没有找到<b>%s</b>字体。如果你有字体文件，你可以用左下角的“安装字体”按钮来安装它。

en: No fonts selected
zh_CN: 未选择字体

en: No fonts selected, you must first select some fonts in the left panel
zh_CN: 未选择字体，你须先在左侧面板选择字体

en: Remove unused CSS
zh_CN: 删除无用的CSS规则

en: This will remove all CSS rules that do not match any actual content. There are a couple of additional cleanups you can enable, below:
zh_CN: 这将删除所有没使用的CSS规则。你可以启用下面的几个额外的清理：

en: Remove unused &class attributes
zh_CN: 删除无用的类(class)属性(&C)

en: Remove all class attributes from the HTML that do not match any existing CSS rules
zh_CN: 删除HTML中所有的与现有CSS规则都不匹配的类(class)属性

en: Merge CSS rules with identical &selectors
zh_CN: 合并具有相同选择器的CSS样式规则(&S)

en: Merge CSS rules in the same stylesheet that have identical selectors. Note that in rare cases merging can result in a change to the effective styling of the book, so use with care.
zh_CN: 合并同一样式表中具有相同选择器的CSS规则。请注意，在极少数情况下合并可能导致书籍的样式发生变化，因此请谨慎使用。

en: Merge CSS rules with identical &properties
zh_CN: 合并具有相同属性的CSS规则(&P)

en: Merge CSS rules in the same stylesheet that have identical properties. Note that in rare cases merging can result in a change to the effective styling of the book, so use with care.
zh_CN: 合并同一样式表中具有相同属性的CSS规则。请注意，在极少数情况下，合并可能导致书籍的有效样式发生变化，因此请谨慎使用。

en: Remove &unreferenced style sheets
zh_CN: 删除未引用的样式表(&U)

en: Remove stylesheets that are not referenced by any content.
zh_CN: 删除未被任何内容引用的样式表。

en: Remove NCX ToC file
zh_CN: 删除NCX目录文件

en: Remove the legacy Table of Contents in NCX form?
zh_CN: 是否删除NCX格式的旧目录？

en: This form of Table of Contents is superseded by the new HTML based Table of Contents. Leaving it behind is useful only if you expect this book to be read on very old devices that lack proper support for EPUB 3
zh_CN: 这种格式的目录被新的基于HTML的目录所取代。只有当你希望这本书籍在非常旧的设备上阅读，而这些设备对EPUB 3缺乏适当的支持时，把它留下才有用

en: Ask this question again in the future
zh_CN: 以后继续问这个问题

en: Keep NCX
zh_CN: 保留 NCX

en: Remove NCX
zh_CN: 删除 NCX

en: Action report
zh_CN: 处理结果

en: Enable &lossy compression of {} images
zh_CN: 有损压缩 {} 图片(&L)

en: This allows you to change the quality factor used for {} images.
    By lowering the quality you can greatly reduce file size, at the expense of the image looking blurred.
zh_CN: 这允许您更改 {} 图片使用的质量系数。通过降低质量，您可以大大减少文件大小，但代价是图像看起来会模糊。

en: The image quality, 1 is high compression with low image quality, 100 is low compression with high image quality
zh_CN: 图片质量，1是高压缩、低图片质量，100是低压缩、高图片质量

en: Image &quality:
zh_CN: 图片质量(&Q)

en: Compress images
zh_CN: 压缩图片

en: You can compress the images in this book losslessly, reducing the file size of the book, without affecting image quality. Typically image size is reduced by 5 - 15%.
zh_CN: 你可以无损压缩这本书中的图片，从而降低书的文件大小，且不影响图片质量。通常，图片大小会减少5% - 15%。

en: Compressing images...
zh_CN: 正在压缩图片...

en: Compressing images, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在压缩图片，请稍等…

en: Editor font &family:
zh_CN: 编辑字体(&F)：

en: Editor font &size:
zh_CN: 编辑字体大小(&S)：

en: Editor cursor &width:
zh_CN: 编辑器光标宽度(&W)：

en: Create/edit &custom color schemes
zh_CN: 创建/编辑自定义配色方案(&C)

en: &Color scheme:
zh_CN: 配色方案(&C)：

en: W&idth of tabs:
zh_CN: 选项卡宽度(&I):

en: Change &templates
zh_CN: 更改模板(&T)

en: Templates for new files:
zh_CN: 新文件的模板

en: &Wrap long lines in the editor
zh_CN: 自动折行(&W)

en: &Replace HTML entities as they are typed
zh_CN: 当HTML实体(符号)被键入时替换它们(&R)

en: With this option, every time you type in a complete html entity, such as &amp;hellip; it is automatically replaced by its corresponding character. The replacement happens only when the trailing semi-colon is typed.
zh_CN: 使用这个选项，每次输入完整的html实体(符号)，比如&amp;hellip;，它都会被相应的字符自动替换。只有当结尾的分号被键入时,才触发替换。

en: Auto close t&ags when typing </
zh_CN: 当输入 </ 时自动闭合标签(&A)

en: With this option, every time you type </ the current HTML closing tag is auto-completed
zh_CN: 使用此选项，每次键入</  时，当前HTML结束标签都自动完成。

en: Show the &name of the current character before the cursor along with the line and column number
zh_CN: 在带有行号和列号的光标前显示当前字符的名称(&N)

en: Beautify individual &files automatically when they are opened
zh_CN: 在打开时自动规范化每个文件(&F)

en: This will cause the beautify current file action to be performed automatically every time you open a HTML/CSS/etc. file for editing.
zh_CN: 这将导致每次打开用于编辑的HTML/CSS等文件时自动执行规范化当前文件操作。

en: Show &misspelled words underlined in the code view
zh_CN: 在代码(编辑器)视图中显示带下划线的拼写错误的词(&M)

en: This will cause spelling errors to be highlighted in the code view for easy correction as you type.
zh_CN: 这将使得拼写错误在代码视图中被高亮显示，以便于在键入时进行校正。

en: Allow drag and drop &editing of text
zh_CN: 允许通过拖放编辑文本(&E)

en: Allow using drag and drop to move text around in the editor. It can be useful to turn this off if you have a misbehaving touchpad.
zh_CN: 允许使用拖放在编辑器中移动文本。如果你有一个不正常的触摸板，关闭它可能很有用。

en: Manage &spelling dictionaries
zh_CN: 管理拼写词典(&S)

en: Manage sni&ppets
zh_CN: 管理片段(&P)

en: Automatic (%s)
zh_CN: 自动 (%s)

en: Update &metadata embedded in the book when opening
zh_CN: 在打开时更新书中的元数据(&M)

en: When the file is opened, update the metadata embedded in the book file to the current metadata in the calibre library.
zh_CN: 文件打开时，将书籍中的元数据更新为当前calibre书库中的元数据。

en: Ask which &format to edit if more than one format is available for the book
zh_CN: 如果书籍有多种格式，询问要编辑哪种格式(&F)

en: When auto-selecting the format to edit for a book with multiple formats, this is the preference order.
zh_CN: 为具有多种格式的书籍自动选择要编辑的格式时，这是选择的顺序。

en: Preferred format order (drag and drop to change)
zh_CN: 首选格式顺序(拖放以更改)

en: Allow dockable &windows to be nested inside the dock areas
zh_CN: 允许可停靠窗口嵌套在停靠区域内(&W)

en: By default, you can have only a single row or column of windows in the dock areas (the areas around the central editors). This option allows for more flexible window layout, but is a little more complex to use.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，停靠区域（中央编辑器周围的区域）中只能有一行或一列窗口。该选项允许更灵活的窗口布局，但使用起来有点复杂。

en: Choose which windows will occupy the corners of the dockable areas
zh_CN: 选择哪些窗口将占据可停靠区域的角落

en: The &top-left corner
zh_CN: 左上角(&T)

en: The top-&right corner
zh_CN: 右上角(&R)

en: The &bottom-left corner
zh_CN: 左下角(&B)

en: The bottom-ri&ght corner
zh_CN: 右下角(&G)

en: Restore &state of previously edited book when opening it again
zh_CN: 再次打开之前编辑的书籍时恢复其状态(&S)

en: When opening a previously edited book again, restore its state. That means all open files are automatically re-opened and the cursor is positioned at its previous location.
zh_CN: 当再次打开先前编辑的书籍时，恢复其状态。这意味着所有打开的文件都会自动重新打开，光标位于其先前位置。

en: Show full &file paths in the File browser
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器中显示完整路径(&F)

en: Showing the full file paths is useful when editing books that contain multiple files with the same file name.
zh_CN: 当编辑包含多个具有相同文件名的文件的书籍时，显示完整文件路径非常有用。

en: Monospaced text
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Sans-serif text
zh_CN: 无衬线字体

en: Serif text
zh_CN: 衬线字体

en: Font family for &%s:
zh_CN: 用于%s的字体族：

en: Style for standard &text:
zh_CN: 标准文本样式(&T):

en: &Default font size:
zh_CN: 默认字体大小(&D)：

en: &Monospace font size:
zh_CN: 等宽字体大小(&M)：

en: Mi&nimum font size:
zh_CN: 最小字体大小(&N)：

en: lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Number of lines that are shown above the current line when syncing the text shown in the preview panel to the cursor position in the code view
zh_CN: 将编辑器面板中的光标所在行的内容同步到文件预览中显示时，对应的内容显示在预览界面的从上到下的第几行

en: Visible lines above s&ync point:
zh_CN: 光标位置内容显示在文件预览界面的第几行(&s)：

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Foreground color:
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Link color:
zh_CN: 链接颜色：

en: Use the colors from the book styles, defaulting to black-on-white. Note that in dark mode, you must set all three colors to "No change" otherwise the book is rendered with dark colors.
zh_CN: 使用书籍样式中的颜色，默认为白底黑字。请注意，在暗黑模式下，必须将所有三种颜色设置为“无变化”，否则将使用深色渲染书籍。

en: Theme based
zh_CN: 基于主题

en: When using a dark theme force dark colors, otherwise same as "No change"
zh_CN: 当使用深色主题时，强制使用深色，否则与“无变化”相同

en: Choose a custom color
zh_CN: 选择自定义颜色

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Choose which toolbar you want to customize
zh_CN: 选择要自定义的工具栏

en: Tools for %s editors
zh_CN: %s编辑器的工具

en: Book wide actions
zh_CN: 书籍相关操作

en: Book wide tools
zh_CN: 书籍相关工具

en: Book wide tools from third party plugins
zh_CN: 第三方插件中的书籍相关工具

en: Common tools for all editors
zh_CN: 所有编辑器的通用工具

en: Text formatting actions
zh_CN: 文本格式化操作

en: &Toolbar to customize:
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏(&T)：

en: Add selected actions to the toolbar
zh_CN: 添加选定操作到工具栏

en: Remove selected actions from the toolbar
zh_CN: 从工具栏删除选定操作

en: Adjust the size of icons on all toolbars
zh_CN: 调整所有工具栏上图标的大小

en: Toolbar &icon size:
zh_CN: 工具栏图标大小(&I):

en: Customize templates
zh_CN: 自定义模板

en: Choose the &type of template to edit:
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的模板类型(&T)：

en: The variables {0} and {1} will be replaced with the title and author of the book. {2} is where the cursor will be positioned. If you want to include braces in your template, for example for CSS rules, you have to escape them, like this: {3}
zh_CN: 变量 {0} 和 {1} 将替换为该书的标题和作者。{2} 是将光标将定位的位置。如果要在模板中包括大括号, 例如对于CSS规则, 则必须转义它们, 例如: {3}

en: Preferences for Edit book
zh_CN: 编辑书籍首选项

en: Restore all &defaults
zh_CN: 所有项还原为默认设置(&D)

en: Restore defaults for all preferences
zh_CN: 重置全部选项卡的选项为默认值

en: Restore &current defaults
zh_CN: 当前项还原为默认设置(&C)

en: Restore defaults for currently displayed preferences
zh_CN: 重置当前选项卡的选项为默认值

en: Restore c&onfirmations
zh_CN: 恢复'确认提示'(&O)

en: Restore all disabled confirmation prompts
zh_CN: 恢复所有禁用的确认提示

en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Editor settings
zh_CN: 编辑器设置

en: Preview settings
zh_CN: 预览设置

en: Integration with calibre
zh_CN: 与calibre的集成

en: There are no disabled confirmation prompts
zh_CN: 没有禁用的确认提示

en: One disabled confirmation prompt was restored | {} disabled confirmation prompts were restored
zh_CN[0]: {}个禁用的确认提示已恢复

en: Disabled confirmations restored
zh_CN: 禁用的确认提示已恢复

en: Render process crashed
zh_CN: 渲染进程已崩溃

en: The Qt WebEngine Render process has crashed so Preview/Live CSS will not work. You should try restarting the editor.
zh_CN: Qt WebEngine渲染进程已崩溃，因此预览/实时CSS将无法工作。请尝试重启编辑器。

en: 
                <h3>Live preview</h3>
    
                <p>Here you will see a live preview of the HTML file you are currently editing.
                The preview will update automatically as you make changes.
    
                <p style="font-size:x-small; color: gray">Note that this is a quick preview
                only, it is not intended to simulate an actual e-book reader. Some
                aspects of your e-book will not work, such as page breaks and page margins.
zh_CN: 
                <h3>实时预览</h3>
    
                <p>在这里, 你将看到当前正在编辑的 HTML 文件的实时预览。
                当你进行更改时, 预览将自动刷新。
    
                <p style="font-size:x-small; color: gray">请注意, 这只是一个快速预览, 它无意模拟实际的电子书阅读器。电子书的某些功能无法正常模拟, 例如分页符和页边距。

en: Inspect element
zh_CN: 开发者工具

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Loading preview, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在加载预览，请稍候...

en: Search in preview
zh_CN: 在预览中搜索

en: Invalid location
zh_CN: 无效的位置

en: Cannot split on the body tag
zh_CN: 不能在body标签中拆分

en: Failed to launch worker
zh_CN: 启动进程失败

en: Failed to launch the worker process used for rendering the preview
zh_CN: 无法启动用于呈现预览的工作进程

en: Cannot disable
zh_CN: 无法禁用

en: Auto reloading of the preview panel cannot be disabled while the Live CSS panel is open.
zh_CN: 无法在实时 CSS 面板打开时禁用自动重新加载预览。

en: Auto reload preview when text changes in editor
zh_CN: 启用实时预览

en: Disable auto reload of preview
zh_CN: 禁用实时预览

en: Disable syncing of preview position to editor position
zh_CN: 禁用'将预览位置同步到编辑器的对应位置'

en: Enable syncing of preview position to editor position
zh_CN: 启用'将预览位置同步到编辑器的对应位置'

en: Abort file split
zh_CN: 中止文件拆分

en: Split this file at a specified location.<p>After clicking this button, click inside the preview panel above at the location you want the file to be split.
zh_CN: 在指定位置拆分文件。<p>单击此按钮后，在上面预览面板中，单击要拆分文件的位置。

en: Delete selected files
zh_CN: 删除选中的文件

en: Size (KB)
zh_CN: 大小 (KB)

en: Word count
zh_CN: 字数

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Total uncompressed size of all files: {0} :: Images: {1} :: Fonts: {2}
zh_CN: 所有文件的未压缩大小:{0}  :: 图片: {1} :: 字体: {2}

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Times used
zh_CN: 使用次数

en: Edit the image: %s
zh_CN: 编辑图片：%s

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Source text
zh_CN: 源文本

en: Target
zh_CN: 指向

en: Target text
zh_CN: 目标文本

en: The link destination does not exist
zh_CN: 目标链接不存在

en: The link destination exists
zh_CN: 目标链接已存在

en: The link destination could not be verified
zh_CN: 无法验证目标链接

en: Click entries above to see their destination here
zh_CN: 点击上方的项在此查看链接的指向

en: No destination found for this link
zh_CN: 无法找到该链接的指向目标

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Word
zh_CN: 字词

en: Words: {2} :: Unique Words: :: {0} :: Languages: {1}
zh_CN: 字词数：{2} :: 不同的字词：:: {0} :: 语言数：{1}

en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Codepoint
zh_CN: 代码点

en: All the characters in the book
zh_CN: 书中的所有字符

en: {0} [{1} elements]
zh_CN: {0} [{1} 个元素]

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序:

en: &Counts
zh_CN: 数量(&C)

en: &Name
zh_CN: 名称(&N)

en: {0} rules, {1} unused
zh_CN: 共 {0} 条规则， {1} 条未使用

en: Number of matches
zh_CN: 匹配数目

en: Style Rule
zh_CN: 样式规则

en: {0} classes, {1} unused
zh_CN:  {0} 个类， {1} 个未使用

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Words
zh_CN: 字词

en: Style rules
zh_CN: 样式规则

en: Style classes
zh_CN: 样式类别

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Export of %s data is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持导出 %s 类型的数据

en: Choose a filename for the data
zh_CN: 选择导出数据的文件的名称

en: CSV files
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Export the currently shown report as a CSV file
zh_CN: 导出当前显示的报告为CSV文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected files?
zh_CN: 你确认要删除所选文件吗？

en: Failed to gather data
zh_CN: 收集数据失败

en: Failed to gather data for the report. Click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 为报告收集数据失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Enable completion based on search history
zh_CN: 启用基于搜索历史的自动完成

en: Disable completion based on search history
zh_CN: 禁用基于搜索历史的自动完成

en: All style files
zh_CN: 所有样式文件

en: All text files
zh_CN: 所有文本文件

en: Current file
zh_CN: 当前文件

en: Marked text
zh_CN: 标记的文本

en: Open files
zh_CN: 打开的文件

en: Selected files
zh_CN: 选中的文件

en: 
                Where to search/replace:
                <dl>
                <dt><b>Current file</b></dt>
                <dd>Search only inside the currently opened file</dd>
                <dt><b>All text files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in all text (HTML) files</dd>
                <dt><b>All style files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in all style (CSS) files</dd>
                <dt><b>Selected files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in the files currently selected in the File browser</dd>
                <dt><b>Open files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in the files currently open in the editor</dd>
                <dt><b>Marked text</b></dt>
                <dd>Search only within the marked text in the currently opened file. You can mark text using the Search menu.</dd>
                </dl>
zh_CN: 
                在哪里查找/替换:
                <dl>
                <dt><b>当前文件</b></dt>
                <dd>仅在当前打开的文件中查找</dd>
                <dt><b>所有文本文件</b></dt>
                <dd>在所有文本(HTML)文件中查找</dd>
                <dt><b>所有样式文件</b></dt>
                <dd>在所有样式(CSS)文件中查找</dd>
                <dt><b>选中的文件</b></dt>
                <dd>在当前文件浏览器中选中的文件中查找</dd>
                <dt><b>打开的文件</b></dt>
                <dd>在当前编辑器中所有打开的文件中查找</dd>
                <dt><b>标记的文本</b></dt>
                <dd>仅在当前打开的文件中的标记的文本内查找。可以使用搜索菜单中的项来标记文本。</dd>
                </dl>

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: 
                Direction to search:
                <dl>
                <dt><b>Down</b></dt>
                <dd>Search for the next match from your current position</dd>
                <dt><b>Up</b></dt>
                <dd>Search for the previous match from your current position</dd>
                </dl>
zh_CN: 
                查找方向：
                <dl>
                <dt><b>向下</b></dt>
                <dd>从当前光标位置向下查找</dd>
                <dt><b>向上</b></dt>
                <dd>从当前光标位置向上查找</dd>
                </dl>

en: Fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regex-function
zh_CN: 正则表达式函数

en: Select how the search expression is interpreted
                <dl>
                <dt><b>Normal</b></dt>
                <dd>The search expression is treated as normal text, calibre will look for the exact text</dd>
                <dt><b>Fuzzy</b></dt>
                <dd>The search expression is treated as "fuzzy" which means spaces will match any space character,
                including tabs and line breaks. Plain quotes will match the typographical equivalents, etc.</dd>
                <dt><b>Regex</b></dt>
                <dd>The search expression is interpreted as a regular expression. See the User Manual for more help on using regular expressions.</dd>
                <dt><b>Regex-function</b></dt>
                <dd>The search expression is interpreted as a regular expression. The replace expression is an arbitrarily powerful Python function.</dd>
                </dl>
zh_CN: 选择解析搜索表达式的方式
                <dl>
                <dt><b>普通查找</b></dt>
                <dd>搜索表达式被视为标准文本，calibre 将查找准确的文本。</dd>
                <dt><b>模糊查找</b></dt>
                <dd>搜索表达式被视为“模糊匹配”，这意味着空格将匹配任何空格字符，包括制表符和换行符。
    普通引号将与印刷体引号视为相同。</dd>
                <dt><b>正则表达式</b></dt>  
     <dd>搜索表达式被视为正则表达式。有关使用正则表达式的更多帮助，请参阅《用户手册》。</dd>
    <dt><b>正则表达式函数</b></dt>
    <dd>搜索表达式被解释为正则表达式。replace表达式是一个灵活强大的Python函数。</dd>
    </dl>

en: &Find:
zh_CN: 查找(&F)：

en: &Replace:
zh_CN: 替换(&R)：

en: Clear replace &history
zh_CN: 清除替换记录(&H)

en: Create/&edit
zh_CN: 创建/编辑(&E)

en: Create a new function, or edit an existing function
zh_CN: 创建新函数或编辑现有函数

en: Remo&ve
zh_CN: 删除(&V)

en: Remove this function
zh_CN: 删除此函数

en: Fin&d
zh_CN: 查找(&D)

en: Replace a&nd Find
zh_CN: 替换与查找(&N)

en: Re&place
zh_CN: 替换(&P)

en: Replace &all
zh_CN: 替换所有(&A)

en: &Mode:
zh_CN: 模式(&M)：

en: &Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&C)

en: &Wrap
zh_CN: 循环查找(&W)

en: When searching reaches the end, wrap around to the beginning and continue the search
zh_CN: 当查找到文档末尾时，循环到文档开头继续查找

en: &Dot all
zh_CN: 用. 匹配全部

en: Make the '.' special character match any character at all, including a newline
zh_CN: 使用特殊字符 '.' 来匹配任意字符，包括换行符

en: Close search panel
zh_CN: 关闭查找面板

en: Abort editing of search
zh_CN: 中止对搜索的编辑

en: The name with which to save this search
zh_CN: 保存此搜索的名称

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Dot matches all
zh_CN: 句号 . 匹配全部

en: Finish editing of search
zh_CN: 完成对搜索的编辑

en: Add search
zh_CN: 添加搜索

en: Edit search
zh_CN: 编辑搜索

en: You must specify a search name
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个搜索名称

en: Name exists
zh_CN: 名称已存在

en: Another search with the name %s already exists
zh_CN: 另一个名为“%s”的搜索已经存在

en: Must specify find
zh_CN: 必须指定查找表达式

en: You must specify a find expression
zh_CN: 你必须指定查找的表达式

en: Must specify function
zh_CN: 必须指定函数

en: You must specify a function name in Function-Regex mode
zh_CN: 你必须在函数正则模式下指定一个函数名

en: Filter displayed searches
zh_CN: 筛选显示的搜索

en: The entries are tried in order until the first one matches.
zh_CN: 按顺序尝试这些项直到第一个匹配为止。

en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: Run the search using the selected entries.
zh_CN: 使用所选项执行搜索。

en: Run replace using the selected entries.
zh_CN: 使用所选项执行替换。

en: Run replace and then find using the selected entries.
zh_CN: 执行替换然后使用所选项执行查找。

en: Run Replace all for all selected entries in the order selected
zh_CN: 用选定的项按选定的顺序执行替换所有

en: &Count all
zh_CN: 统计数量(&C)

en: Run Count all for all selected entries
zh_CN: 重新统计所有选定的项

en: Move selected entries up
zh_CN: 上移所选项

en: Move selected entries down
zh_CN: 下移所选项

en: Edit the currently selected search
zh_CN: 编辑当前选定的搜索

en: Re&move search
zh_CN: 删除搜索(&M)

en: Remove the currently selected searches
zh_CN: 删除当前选定的搜索

en: Add a new saved search
zh_CN: 添加一个新的搜索记录

en: Import saved searches
zh_CN: 导入搜索记录

en: Export saved searches
zh_CN: 导出搜索记录

en: Export all
zh_CN: 导出全部

en: Copy to search panel
zh_CN: 复制到搜索面板

en: No saved search is selected
zh_CN: 未选择搜索记录

en: Cannot edit search - no search selected.
zh_CN: 无法编辑搜索-没有选择搜索。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected saved searches?
zh_CN: 你确实要永久删除选定的搜索记录吗？

en: (Case sensitive: {0} Dot all: {1})
zh_CN: (区分大小写: {0}  句号.匹配全部: {1})

en: (Case sensitive: {0} [Normal search])
zh_CN: (区分大小写: {0} [正常搜索])

en: {2} {3}
    Find: {0}
    Replace: {1}
zh_CN: {2} {3}
    查找: {0}
    替换: {1}

en: Invalid data
zh_CN: 无效的数据

en: The file %s does not contain valid saved searches
zh_CN: 文件%s不包含有效的搜索记录

en: No searches
zh_CN: 无搜索

en: No searches available to be saved
zh_CN: 没有可保存的搜索

en: No searches selected
zh_CN: 没有已选搜索

en: No file is being edited.
zh_CN: 无要编辑的文件。

en: No files are selected in the File browser
zh_CN: 没有在文件浏览器中选择文件

en: No text is marked. First select some text, and then use The "Mark selected text" action in the Search menu to mark it.
zh_CN: 没有内容被标记。首先选择一些文字，然后在搜索菜单中使用“标记选中的文字”操作来标记它。

en: No search query specified
zh_CN: 未指定搜索词

en: the selected searches
zh_CN: 选定的搜索

en: Invalid regex
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: The regular expression you entered is invalid: <pre>{0}</pre>With error: {1}
zh_CN: 你输入的正则表达式无效：<pre>{0}</pre> 报错：{1}

en: No replace function with the name: %s exists
zh_CN: 不存在名称为：%s 的替换函数

en: No matches were found for %s
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 的匹配项

en: You have turned off search wrapping, so all text might not have been searched. Try the search again, with wrapping enabled. Wrapping is enabled via the "Wrap" checkbox at the bottom of the search panel.
zh_CN: 你已关闭循环查找，因此可能未搜索所有文本。再次尝试启用循环查找。通过搜索面板底部的“循环查找”复选框启用它。

en: Cannot replace
zh_CN: 无法替换

en: You must first click "Find", before trying to replace
zh_CN: 在尝试替换之前，你必须先单击“查找”

en: Currently selected text does not match the search query.
zh_CN: 当前选定的文本与搜索查询不匹配。

en: Performed the replacement at {num} occurrences of {query}
zh_CN: 针对'{query}'执行了{num}处替换

en: Found {num} occurrences of {query}
zh_CN: 找到了{num}处'{query}'

en: {0}: {1} occurrences
zh_CN: {0}: {1}事件

en: Searching done
zh_CN: 搜索完成

en: Before: Replace all
zh_CN: 早于：替换所有

en: Add a dictionary
zh_CN: 添加词典

en: &Download
zh_CN: 下载(&D)

en: &Import from OXT file
zh_CN: 从 OXT 文件导入(&I)

en: {0} supports the use of LibreOffice dictionaries for spell checking. Choose the language you
            want below and click OK to download the dictionary from the <a href="{1}">LibreOffice dictionaries repository</a>.
zh_CN: {0} 支持使用 LibreOffice 词典进行拼写检查。在下面选择您
    想要的语言，然后单击“确定”以从<a href="{1}"> LibreOffice 词典存储库</a>下载词典

en: &Language to download:
zh_CN: 需下载的语言(&L):

en: {0} supports the use of LibreOffice dictionaries for spell checking. You can
                download more dictionaries from <a href="{1}">the LibreOffice extensions repository</a>.
                The dictionary will download as an .oxt file. Simply specify the path to the
                downloaded .oxt file here to add the dictionary to {0}.
zh_CN: {0}支持使用LibreOffice词典进行拼写检查。你可以
                从<a href="{1}">LibreOffice扩展库</a>下载更多的词典。
                词典将作为.oxt文件下载。简单地在此指定下载的.oxt文件的路径，
                以将词典添加到{0}。

en: Path to OXT file
zh_CN: OXT文件路径

en: Browse for an OXT file
zh_CN: 浏览OXT文件

en: &Path to OXT file:
zh_CN: OXT文件路径(&P)：

en: Choose a nickname for this dictionary
zh_CN: 为该词典选择一个别名

en: &Nickname:
zh_CN: 别名(&N):

en: Choose OXT Dictionary
zh_CN: 选择OXT词典

en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 词典

en: Must specify nickname
zh_CN: 请输入别名(必须)

en: You must specify a nickname for this dictionary
zh_CN: 请输入此词典别名(必须)

en: Nickname already used
zh_CN: 该别名已经被使用

en: A dictionary with the nick name "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 别名为"%s"的词典已经存在.

en: Failed to import dictionaries
zh_CN: 导入词典失败

en: Failed to import dictionaries from %s. Click "Show details" for more information
zh_CN: 无法从 %s导入词典.点击“显示详情”获取更多信息

en: No dictionaries
zh_CN: 无词典

en: No dictionaries were found in %s
zh_CN: %s 中未找到词典

en: Failed to download dictionaries
zh_CN: 下载词典失败

en: Copy selected words to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所选字词到剪贴板

en: Select all words
zh_CN: 选择所有字词

en: Manage user dictionaries
zh_CN: 管理用户词典

en: &New dictionary
zh_CN: 新建词典(&N)

en: &Remove dictionary
zh_CN: 删除词典(&R)

en: Re&name dictionary
zh_CN: 重命名词典(&N)

en: Mark this dictionary as active
zh_CN: 设此词典为启用

en: Words in this dictionary:
zh_CN: 词典中的字/词:

en: &Add word
zh_CN: 添加字/词(&A):

en: &Remove selected words
zh_CN: 删除所选字/词(&R)

en: &Import list of words
zh_CN: 导入字/词组(&I)

en: New dictionary
zh_CN: 新建词典

en: Name of the new dictionary
zh_CN: 新建词典的名称

en: Already used
zh_CN: 已经被使用

en: A dictionary with the name %s already exists
zh_CN: 名为"%s"的词典已经存在.

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: New name for the dictionary
zh_CN: 词典的新名称

en: Configure the dictionary: <b>%s
zh_CN: 配置词典: <b>%s

en: Add a word
zh_CN: 添加一个字/词

en: Word to add
zh_CN: 要添加的字/词

en: &Word:
zh_CN: 字/词(&W)：

en: Import list of words
zh_CN: 导入字/词组

en: Enter a list of words, one per line
zh_CN: 输入一组字/词，每行一个

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Words in the user dictionary must have an associated language. Choose the language below:
zh_CN: 用户词典中的字词必须有关联的语言。选择以下语言：

en: Must specify language
zh_CN: 必须指定语言

en: You must specify a language to import words
zh_CN: 你必须指定要导入字/词的语言

en: Manage dictionaries
zh_CN: 管理词典

en: &Remove this dictionary
zh_CN: 删除该词典(&R)

en: Manage &user dictionaries
zh_CN: 管理用户词典(&U)

en: Manage the list of user dictionaries (dictionaries to which you can add words)
zh_CN: 管理用户词典列表(你可向其中添加字词的词典)

en: &Add dictionary
zh_CN: 添加词典(&A)

en: Add a new dictionary that you downloaded from the internet
zh_CN: 添加一个从互联网下载好的新词典

en: <Builtin dictionary for {0}>
zh_CN: < {0}的内建词典>

en: <p>You can change the dictionaries used for any specified language.</p>
                <p>A language can have many country specific variants. Each of these variants
                can have one or more dictionaries assigned to it. The default variant for each language
                is shown in bold to the left.</p>
                <p>You can change the default country variant as well as changing the dictionaries used for
                every variant.</p>
                <p>When a book specifies its language as a plain language, without any country variant,
                the default variant you choose here will be used.</p>
zh_CN: <p>你可以更改用于任何指定语言的词典。</p>
                <p>一种语言可以有许多特定国家的变体。这些变体中的每一种都可以有一个或
                多个词典分配给它。每个语言的默认变体以粗体显示在左边。</p>
                <p>你可以更改默认的国家变体，也可以更改用于每种变体的词典。</p>
                <p>当一本书将其语言指定为纯语言，没有任何国家变体时，将使用你在这里选择
                的默认变体。</p>

en: This is already the preferred variant for the {1} language
zh_CN: 这已经是 {1} 语言的首选变体。

en: Use this as the preferred variant for the {1} language
zh_CN: 使用此作为 {1} 语言的首选变体

en: This is already the preferred dictionary
zh_CN: 这已经是首选词典

en: Use this as the preferred dictionary
zh_CN: 使用此作为首选词典

en: Misspelled?
zh_CN: 拼错了？

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Change %s to
zh_CN: 更改 %s 为

en: Specify replacement manually
zh_CN: 手动指定替换

en: Ignore/un-ignore all selected words
zh_CN: 忽略/不忽略所有选定的字词

en: Add/remove all selected words
zh_CN: 添加/删除所有选定的字词

en: Exclude files from spell check
zh_CN: 从拼写检查中排除文件

en: Choose the files to exclude below. In addition to this list any file can be permanently excluded by adding the comment {} just under its opening tag.
zh_CN: 选择下面要排除的文件。除此列表外，任何文件都可以通过在其开始标签下添加注释{} 永久排除。

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Re-scan the book for words, useful if you have edited the book since opening this dialog
zh_CN: 如果打开这个对话框后你又编辑了这本书，请重新扫描这本书的字词。

en: &Undo last change
zh_CN: 撤销上次的更改(&U)

en: Undo the last spell check word replacement, if any
zh_CN: 撤消上次的拼写检查单词替换，如果有的话

en: Exclude some files in the book from spell check
zh_CN: 将书中的某些文件从拼写检查中排除

en: Checking, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在检查，请稍候...

en: Filter the list of words
zh_CN: 筛选字词列表

en: Also hide words:
zh_CN: 隐藏单词:

en: &spelled correctly
zh_CN: 拼写正确的(&s)

en: Hide words that are spelled correctly
zh_CN: 隐藏拼写正确的单词

en: &ALL CAPS
zh_CN: 全部大写(&A)

en: Hide words with all capital letters
zh_CN: 隐藏字母全部大写的单词

en: Hide words that contain numbers
zh_CN: 隐藏包含数字的单词

en: with &numbers
zh_CN: 包含数字(&n)

en: Hide words in camelCase
zh_CN: 隐藏驼峰拼写法(每个单词首字母大写)的单词

en: ca&melCase
zh_CN: 驼峰拼写法(&m)

en: Hide words in snake_case
zh_CN: 隐藏蛇形拼写法(用_链接单词)的单词

en: sna&ke_case
zh_CN: 蛇形拼写法_(&k)

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: Un&ignore
zh_CN: 不忽略(&I)

en: Ignore the current word for the rest of this session
zh_CN: 本次会话的其余时间忽略当前字词

en: Stop ignoring the current word
zh_CN: 停止忽略当前的字词

en: Add word to &dictionary:
zh_CN: 把字/词添加到词典(&D):

en: Remove from &dictionaries
zh_CN: 从词典中删除(&D)

en: Add the current word to the specified user dictionary
zh_CN: 将当前字词添加到指定的用户词典

en: Remove the current word from all active user dictionaries
zh_CN: 从所有启用的用户词典中删除当前字词

en: You have no active user dictionaries. You must choose at least one active user dictionary via Preferences->Editor->Manage spelling dictionaries
zh_CN: 你没有启用的用户词典。你必须通过 首选项>编辑器>管理拼写词典 选择至少一个可用的用户词典

en: Show &next occurrence
zh_CN: 显示下一处(&N)

en: Show the next occurrence of the selected word in the editor, so you can edit it manually
zh_CN: 在编辑器中显示所选字词的下一个出现位置，这样你就可以手动编辑它。

en: &Change selected word to:
zh_CN: 更改选定的字/词为(&C)：

en: The replacement word
zh_CN: 替换的字词

en: Case &sensitive sort
zh_CN: 按大小写排序

en: When sorting the list of words, be case sensitive
zh_CN: 在排序字词列表时，区分大小写

en: Case sensitive sea&rch
zh_CN: 搜索时大小写敏感(&R)

en: When filtering the list of words, be case sensitive
zh_CN: 当筛选字词列表时，区分大小写

en: Change all occurrences of this word
zh_CN: 批量修改该字词

en: Show next occurrence of this word in the book
zh_CN: 显示该字词在书籍中的下一位置

en: E&xclude files
zh_CN: 排除文件(&X)

en: The original word
zh_CN: 原词

en: No changed word
zh_CN: 没有已改变的字词

en: There is no spelling replacement to undo
zh_CN: 没有替换拼写需撤消

en: Failed to check spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查失败

en: Failed to check spelling, click "Show details" for the full error information.
zh_CN: 没能检查拼写，点击“显示详情”显示完整错误信息。

en: Files edited
zh_CN: 已编辑的文件

en: The files in the editor were edited outside the spell check dialog, and the word %s no longer exists.
zh_CN: 编辑器中的文件在拼写检查对话框之外进行了编辑，并且字词%s不再存在。

en: Spellcheck showing: {0} of {1} misspelled with {2} total words
zh_CN: 拼写检查显示: 总计 {2} 个单词， {1} 处拼写错误中的  {0} 处

en: Spellcheck showing: {0} of {2} total with {1} misspelled words
zh_CN: 拼写检查显示::总计 {2} 个单词中的 {0} 个， 共 {1} 处拼写错误

en: Spellcheck showing: {0} misspelled of {1} total words
zh_CN: 拼写检查显示:  总计 {1} 个单词，{0} 处拼写错误

en: Select how the search expression is interpreted
                <dl>
                <dt><b>Normal</b></dt>
                <dd>The search expression is treated as normal text, calibre will look for the exact text.</dd>
                <dt><b>Regex</b></dt>
                <dd>The search expression is interpreted as a regular expression. See the User Manual for more help on using regular expressions.</dd>
                </dl>
zh_CN: 选择如何解析搜索表达式
                <dl>
                <dt><b>普通</b></dt>
                <dd>搜索表达式被视为一般文本，calibre 将匹配同样的文字。</dd>
                <dt><b>正则表达式</b></dt>
                <dd>搜索表达式被视为正则表达式。有关如何使用正则表达式，请参阅用户手册以获取更多帮助。</dd>
                </dl>

en: 
                Where to search/replace:
                <dl>
                <dt><b>Current file</b></dt>
                <dd>Search only inside the currently opened file</dd>
                <dt><b>All text files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in all text (HTML) files</dd>
                <dt><b>Selected files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in the files currently selected in the File browser</dd>
                <dt><b>Open files</b></dt>
                <dd>Search in the files currently open in the editor</dd>
                </dl>
zh_CN: 
                在哪里查找/替换:
                <dl>
                <dt><b>当前文件</b></dt>
                <dd>仅在当前打开的文件中查找</dd>
                <dt><b>所有文本文件</b></dt>
                <dd>在所有文本(HTML)文件中查找</dd>
                <dt><b>已选文件</b></dt>
                <dd>在当前文件浏览器中选择的文件中查找</dd>
                <dt><b>打开的文件</b></dt>
                <dd>在当前编辑器中打开的文件中查找</dd>
                </dl>

en: File: {0}
    Anchor: {1}
zh_CN: 文件：{0}
    锚点：{1}

en: Top of file
zh_CN: 文件顶部

en: Add Text-to-speech narration
zh_CN: 添加文字转语音旁白

en: &Remove existing audio
zh_CN: (&R)删除现有语音

en: Double click a file in the left panel to start editing it.
zh_CN: 双击左侧面板内的文件来进行编辑。

en: Full path:
zh_CN: 完整路径：

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭选项卡

en: Close other tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他选项卡

en: Close tabs to the right of this tab
zh_CN: 关闭此选项卡右侧的选项卡

en: Line: {0} : {1}
zh_CN: 行：{0}，列：{1}

en: {0} {1} created by {2}
zh_CN: {0} {1} 由 {2} 创建

en: {appname} {version} editing: {{path}}
zh_CN: {appname} {version} 正在编辑: {{path}}

en: Global actions
zh_CN: 全局操作

en: &New file (images/fonts/HTML/etc.)
zh_CN: 新增图片/字体/HTM等文件(&N)

en: Create a new file in the current book
zh_CN: 在当前书籍中新建一个文件

en: &Import files into book
zh_CN: 导入多个文件到书籍(&I)

en: Import files into book
zh_CN: 导入多个文件到书籍

en: &Open book
zh_CN: 打开书籍(&O)

en: Open a book
zh_CN: 打开一本书

en: Open &folder (unzipped EPUB) as book
zh_CN: 将解压缩的EPUB文件夹作为书籍打开(&F)

en: Open a folder (unzipped EPUB) as a book
zh_CN: 将解压缩的EPUB文件夹作为书籍打开

en: Edit &next file
zh_CN: 编辑下一个文件(&N)

en: Edit the next file in the spine
zh_CN: 编辑spine文件中的下一个文件

en: Edit &previous file
zh_CN: 编辑上一个文件(&P)

en: Edit the previous file in the spine
zh_CN: 编辑spine文件中的上一个文件

en: &Revert to before
zh_CN: 还原到以前(&B)

en: Revert book to before the last action (Undo)
zh_CN: 将书籍还原到上个还原点之前(撤消)

en: &Revert to after
zh_CN: 还原到下一点(&A)

en: Revert book state to after the next action (Redo)
zh_CN: 将书籍还原到下一个还原点之后(重做)

en: Save book
zh_CN: 保存书籍

en: Save a &copy
zh_CN: 保存副本(&C)

en: Save a copy of the book
zh_CN: 保存该书籍的一个副本

en: Save a &copy and edit in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中保存副本并进行编辑(&C)

en: Save a copy of the book and edit it in a new window
zh_CN: 保存图书的副本并在新窗口中进行编辑

en: Save a &copy and edit here
zh_CN: 保存副本并在此处进行编辑(&c)

en: Save a copy of the book and edit it in this window
zh_CN: 保存图书副本并在此窗口中进行编辑

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Create a new, empty book
zh_CN: 创建一本空白书籍

en: Create new, &empty book
zh_CN: 新建空白书籍(&E)

en: &Import an HTML or DOCX file as a new book
zh_CN: 将一个HTML或DOCX文件导入为一本新书(&I)

en: Import an HTML or DOCX file as a new book
zh_CN: 导入一个HTML或DOCX文件为新书

en: &Quick open a file to edit
zh_CN: 快速打开文件以编辑(&Q)

en: Quickly open a file from the book to edit it
zh_CN: 从书籍中快速打开文件以编辑它

en: Toggle code line &wrapping
zh_CN: 切换代码自动换行模式&W)

en: Toggle line wrapping in all code editor tabs
zh_CN: 切换所有编辑器的代码自动换行模式

en: Editor actions
zh_CN: 编辑器操作

en: Undo typing
zh_CN: 撤销输入

en: R&edo
zh_CN: 重做(&E)

en: Redo typing
zh_CN: 重做输入

en: Cut &text
zh_CN: 剪切文本(&T)

en: Cut text
zh_CN: 剪切文本

en: P&aste from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪切板粘贴(&A)

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: &Edit Table of Contents
zh_CN: 编辑目录(&E)

en: Edit Table of Contents
zh_CN: 编辑目录

en: &Insert inline Table of Contents
zh_CN: 将目录嵌入到书籍(&I)

en: Insert inline Table of Contents
zh_CN: 将目录嵌入到书籍

en: &Fix HTML
zh_CN: 修正HTML(&F)

en: Fix HTML in the current file
zh_CN: 修正当前文件中的HTML语法

en: &Fix HTML - all files
zh_CN: 修正HTML - 所有文件(&F)

en: Fix HTML in all files
zh_CN: 修正所有文件中的HTML语法

en: &Beautify current file
zh_CN: 规范化文件代码(&B)

en: Beautify current file
zh_CN: 规范化当前文件的代码

en: &Beautify all files
zh_CN: 规范化所有文件(&B)

en: Beautify all files
zh_CN: 规范化所有文件的代码

en: &Insert special character
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符(&I)

en: Insert special character
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符

en: &Arrange into folders
zh_CN: 在文件夹里分类放置(&A)

en: Arrange into folders
zh_CN: 在文件夹里分类放置

en: Set &semantics
zh_CN: 设置语义(&S)

en: Set semantics
zh_CN: 设置语义

en: &Filter style information
zh_CN: 过滤样式信息(&F)

en: &Manage fonts
zh_CN: 管理字体(&M)

en: Manage fonts in the book
zh_CN: 管理书籍中的字体

en: Add &cover
zh_CN: 添加封面(&C)

en: Add a cover to the book
zh_CN: 为书籍添加封面

en: &Reports
zh_CN: 报告(&R)

en: Show a report on various aspects of the book
zh_CN: 显示书籍各个方面的报告

en: Check &external links
zh_CN: 检查外部链接(&E)

en: Check external links in the book
zh_CN: 检查书籍中的外部链接

en: C&ompress images losslessly
zh_CN: 无损压缩图片(&O)

en: Compress images losslessly
zh_CN: 无损压缩图片

en: Transform &styles
zh_CN: 样式转换(&S)

en: Transform styles used in the book
zh_CN: 转换书籍中使用的样式

en: Transform HTML used in the book
zh_CN: 转换书籍中使用的HTML

en: Download external &resources
zh_CN: 下载外部资源(&R)

en: Download external resources in the book (images/stylesheets/etc/ that are not included in the book)
zh_CN: 下载书籍中的外部资源 (不包括在书中的图片、样式表等)

en: Add audio narration for all the book text using Text-to-speech generation
zh_CN: 使用文字转语音为书籍的所有文本添加语音旁白

en: &Subset embedded fonts
zh_CN: 子集化嵌入的字体(&S)

en: Subset embedded fonts
zh_CN: 子集化嵌入的字体

en: Subset fonts
zh_CN: 子集化字体

en: &Embed referenced fonts
zh_CN: 嵌入使用到的字体(&E)

en: Embed fonts
zh_CN: 嵌入字体

en: Embed referenced fonts
zh_CN: 嵌入使用到的字体

en: &Smarten punctuation (works best for English)
zh_CN: 规范标点符号(英文最佳)(&S)

en: Remove &unused CSS rules
zh_CN: 删除未用的CSS规则(&U)

en: Remove unused CSS rules
zh_CN: 删除未用的CSS规则

en: Upgrade book internals
zh_CN: 升级书籍结构(到epub3等)

en: Auto reload preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Sync preview position to editor position
zh_CN: 将预览位置同步到编辑器的对应位置

en: Refresh preview
zh_CN: 刷新预览

en: Split this file
zh_CN: 拆分此文件

en: Split file in the preview panel
zh_CN: 在预览面板中拆分文件

en: Find next in preview
zh_CN: 在预览中查找下一个

en: Find previous in preview
zh_CN: 在预览中查找上一个

en: &Find/replace
zh_CN: 查找/替换(&F)

en: Show the Find/replace panel
zh_CN: 显示'查找/替换'面板

en: Replace current match
zh_CN: 替换当前匹配项

en: Replace and find ne&xt
zh_CN: 替换并查找下一个(&X)

en: Replace current match and find next
zh_CN: 替换当前匹配项并查找下一个

en: R&eplace and find previous
zh_CN: 替换并查找上一个(&E)

en: Replace current match and find previous
zh_CN: 替换当前匹配项并查找上一个

en: Replace all matches
zh_CN: 替换所有匹配项

en: Count number of matches
zh_CN: 统计匹配项的数量

en: &Mark selected text
zh_CN: 标记选中的文字(&M)

en: Mark selected text or unmark already marked text
zh_CN: 标记选中的文字或取消已有的标记

en: Go to &line
zh_CN: 跳转到行(&L)

en: Go to line number
zh_CN: 跳转到行号

en: Sa&ved searches
zh_CN: 搜索记录(&V)

en: Show the saved searches dialog
zh_CN: 显示搜索记录对话框

en: &Search ignoring HTML markup
zh_CN: 纯文本搜索(&S)

en: Show the text search panel
zh_CN: 显示纯文本搜索面板

en: Check book
zh_CN: 检查书籍

en: C&heck book
zh_CN: 检查书籍(&H)

en: Check book for errors
zh_CN: 检查书籍中的错误

en: Check &spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查(&S)

en: Check book for spelling errors
zh_CN: 检查书籍的拼写错误

en: &Next error
zh_CN: 下一个错误(&N)

en: Show next error
zh_CN: 显示下一个错误

en: &Previous error
zh_CN: 上一个错误(&P)

en: Show previous error
zh_CN: 显示上一个错误

en: &Next spelling mistake
zh_CN: 下一处拼写错误(&N)

en: Go to next spelling mistake
zh_CN: 转到下一处拼写错误

[ctx: edit book actions]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: &Create checkpoint
zh_CN: 创建还原点(&C)

en: Create a checkpoint with the current state of the book
zh_CN: 创建一个该书籍当前状态的还原点

en: &Close current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前选项卡(&C)

en: Close the currently open tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前打开的选项卡

en: C&lose other tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他选项卡(&L)

en: Close all tabs except the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前选项卡以外的选项卡

en: Close tabs to the &right
zh_CN: 关闭右侧的选项卡(&R)

en: Close tabs to the right of the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前选项卡右侧的选项卡

en: User &Manual
zh_CN: 用户手册(&M)

en: Show User Manual
zh_CN: 显示用户手册

en: &Browse images in book
zh_CN: 浏览书籍中的图片(&B)

en: Browse images in the books visually
zh_CN: 浏览当前书籍中的图片

en: &Split at multiple locations
zh_CN: 按规则拆分为多个文件(&S)

en: Split HTML file at multiple locations
zh_CN: 按规则拆分HTML文件

en: Compare to &another book
zh_CN: 与另一本书比较(&A)

en: Compare to another book
zh_CN: 书籍比较

en: Manage &Snippets
zh_CN: 管理片段(&S)

en: Manage user created Snippets
zh_CN: 管理用户创建的片段

en: &Merge files
zh_CN: 合并文件(&M)

en: Merge two or more selected files
zh_CN: 合并两个或多个选定的文件

en: &Recently opened books
zh_CN: 最近打开的书籍(&R)

en: Save a copy
zh_CN: 保存一个图书副本

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: External &links
zh_CN: 外部链接(&L)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: Tool&bars
zh_CN: 工具栏(&B)

en: &Plugins
zh_CN: 插件(&P)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Donate to support calibre development
zh_CN: 捐赠以支持calibre的开发(&D)

en: Book tool bar
zh_CN: 主菜单工具栏

en: Tools tool bar
zh_CN: '工具'工具栏

en: Plugins tool bar
zh_CN: 插件栏

en: Donate to support calibre development
zh_CN: 捐赠以支持calibre的开发

en: Toggle %s
zh_CN: 切换 %s

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: File browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: File preview
zh_CN: 文件预览

en: Live CSS
zh_CN: 实时CSS

en: Inspector
zh_CN: 开发者工具

en: Text search
zh_CN: 纯文本搜索

en: Checkpoints
zh_CN: 还原点

en:  [was %s]
zh_CN:  [原先是 %s]

en: Current state
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: [Unnamed state]
zh_CN: [未命名的状态]

en: Revert the book to the selected checkpoint
zh_CN: 将书还原到选定的还原点

en: &Compare
zh_CN: 比较(&C)

en: Compare the state of the book at the selected checkpoint with the current state
zh_CN: 比较书籍选中的还原点的状态与当前状态

en: Cannot revert
zh_CN: 无法恢复

en: Cannot revert to the current state
zh_CN: 无法还原到当前状态

en: Cannot compare
zh_CN: 无法比较

en: There is no point comparing the current state to itself
zh_CN: 将当前状态与自身进行比较是没有意义的。

en: Choose tag name
zh_CN: 选择标签名

en: Specify the name of the &tag to insert:
zh_CN: 指定要插入的标签的名称(&T)：

en: Text (HTML) files
zh_CN: 文本 (HTML) 文件

en: Style (CSS) files
zh_CN: 样式表(CSS)文件

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: OPF file (metadata)
zh_CN: OPF文件(元数据)

en: Table of contents file (NCX)
zh_CN: 目录文件(NCX)

en: Arrange in folders
zh_CN: 整理到文件夹

en: Arrange the files in this book into sub-folders based on their types. If you leave a folder blank, the files will be placed in the root.
zh_CN: 将本书中的文件根据其类型分类放置到子文件夹中。如果将下述文件夹框留空, 则文件将都放置在根目录中。

en: Note that this will only arrange files inside the book, it will not affect how they are displayed in the File browser
zh_CN: 请注意，这只会整理书中的文件，不会影响它们在文件浏览器中显示的方式。

en: Specify locations to split at
zh_CN: 指定要拆分的位置规则

en: Specify the locations to split at, using an XPath expression (click the wizard button for help with generating XPath expressions).
zh_CN: 使用XPath表达式指定要拆分的位置（单击向导以获取生成XPath表达式的帮助）。

en: &XPath expression:
zh_CN: &XPath 表达式：

en: Invalid XPath expression
zh_CN: 无效的XPath表达式

en: Choose file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件

en: You can import an HTML or DOCX file directly as an EPUB and edit it. The EPUB will be generated with minimal changes from the source, unlike doing a full conversion in calibre.
zh_CN: 您可以将一个HTML或DOCX文件直接导入为一本EPUB书并进行编辑。与在calibre中进行完全转换不同，此时将从源文件中以最小的更改生成EPUB。

en: Choose the file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件

en: Source file:
zh_CN: 源文件:

en: Choose the location for the newly created EPUB
zh_CN: 选择新创建的EPUB书籍的保存位置

en: Destination file:
zh_CN: 目标文件:

en: Importable files
zh_CN: 可导入的文件

en: Choose destination
zh_CN: 选择目标位置

en: EPUB files
zh_CN: EPUB文件

en: Need document
zh_CN: 需要文件

en: You must specify the source file that will be imported.
zh_CN: 你必须指定要导入的源文件

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Choose file to edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的文件

en: <p>Quickly choose a file by typing in just a few characters from the file name into the field above.
            For example, if want to choose the file:
            {example}
            Simply type in the characters:
            {chars}
            and press Enter.
zh_CN: <p>通过在上面的框中输入文件名中的个别字符，快速地选择文件。
            例如，如果要选择文件：
            {example}
            简单键入字符：
            {chars}
            然后按回车。

en: Anchor: {0}
    Leading text: {1}
zh_CN: 锚点: {0}
    内容: {1}

en: Filter files
zh_CN: 筛选文件

en: Choose a &file to link to:
zh_CN: 选择一个要被链接的文件：(&F)

en: Filter locations
zh_CN: 筛选位置

en: Choose a &location (anchor) in the file:
zh_CN: 在文件中选择一个位置(锚点)：(&L)

en: The destination (href) for the link
zh_CN: 链接的指向目标(href)

en: &Target:
zh_CN: 指向目标(&T)：

en: Te&xt:
zh_CN: 文本(&X)：

en: The (optional) text for the link
zh_CN: 链接的（可选）文字

en: Tem&plate:
zh_CN: 模板(&P)：

en: 
                The template to use for generating the link. In addition to {0} and {1}
                you can also use {2}, {3} and {4} variables
                in the template, they will be replaced by the source filename, the destination
                filename and the anchor, respectively.
zh_CN: 
                用于生成链接的模板。除了{0} 和{1}
                也可以使用 {2}, {3}和{4} 等变量
                在模板中，它们将分别被源文件名、目标文件名和锚点替换。

en: Copyright page
zh_CN: 版权页

en: Page with title, author, publisher, etc.
zh_CN: 包含标题，作者，出版商等信息的页面。

en: The book cover, typically a single HTML file with a cover image inside
zh_CN: 书的封面，通常是一个里面有封面图像的HTML文件

en: Back-of-book style index
zh_CN: 封底风格索引

en: First "real" page of content
zh_CN: 首个“真实”的正文起始页

en: Type of &semantics:
zh_CN: 语义类型(&S)：

en: Choose a &file:
zh_CN: 选择一个文件(&F)：

en: About semantics
zh_CN: 关于语义

en: Semantics refer to additional information about specific locations in the book. For example, you can specify that a particular location is the dedication or the preface or the Table of Contents and so on.
    
    First choose the type of semantic information, then choose a file and optionally a location within the file to point to.
    
    The semantic information will be written in the <guide> section of the OPF file.
zh_CN: 语义是指关于书中特定位置的额外信息。例如，您可以指定特定位置为献词、前言或目录等。
    
    首先选择语义信息的类型，然后选择要指向的文件，并选择文件中的位置（可选）。
    
    语义信息将写入opf文件中的的<guide>部分。

en: Cannot set {} type semantics in EPUB 2 or AZW3 books
zh_CN: 无法在EPUB 2或AZW3书籍中设置 {}类型的语义

en: Flo&ats
zh_CN: 浮动(&A)

en: &Other CSS properties:
zh_CN: 其他CSS属性：(&O)

en: Only filter CSS in the current file (%s)
zh_CN: 只筛选当前文件（%s）中的CSS

en: Add a cover
zh_CN: 添加封面

en: &Images in book
zh_CN: 书籍中的图片(&I)

en: Filter the list of images
zh_CN: 筛选图片列表

en: If enabled the cover image you select will be embedded into the book in such a way that when viewed, its aspect ratio (ratio of width to height) will be preserved. This will mean blank spaces around the image if the screen the book is being viewed on has an aspect ratio different to the image.
zh_CN: 如果启用，您选择的封面图片将以这样的方式嵌入到书籍中，即在查看时其纵横比（宽高比）将保持不变。
    这将意味着如果正在查看的书籍的屏幕具有与图片不同的纵横比，图片周围会有空白。

en: Import &image
zh_CN: 导入图片(&I)

en: Choose a cover image
zh_CN: 选择封面图片

en: Quick Start Guide
zh_CN: 快速入门指南

en: &Donate to support calibre
zh_CN: 捐赠以支持calibre项目

en: &Eject connected device
zh_CN: 弹出已连接的设备(&E)

en: Quit calibre
zh_CN: 退出calibre

en: Minimize the calibre window
zh_CN: 最小化calibre窗口

en: Clear the current search
zh_CN: 清除当前搜索

en: Focus the book list
zh_CN: 聚焦书籍列表

en: Clear the Virtual library
zh_CN: 清除虚拟书库

en: Clear the additional restriction
zh_CN: 清除附加限制

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: You have started calibre in debug mode. After you quit calibre, the debug log will be available in the file: %s<p>The log will be displayed automatically.
zh_CN: 你以调试模式启动了calibre。退出程序后，调试日志文件将保存到文件：%s<p>。日志将自动显示。后续如果想用常规模式启动，按住Ctrl键再启动程序即可。

en: Content server changed!
zh_CN: 内容服务器已更改!

en: calibre 3 comes with a completely re-written Content server. As such any custom configuration you have for the content server no longer applies. You should check and refresh your settings in Preferences->Sharing->Sharing over the net
zh_CN: calibre 3附带一个完全重写的内容服务器。因此，对于内容服务器的任何自定义配置不再适用。你应该检查并刷新'首选项->共享->通过网络共享'的设置。

en: Could not start the Content server. Error:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法启动内容服务器。错误：
    
    %s

en: Hide main window
zh_CN: 隐藏主窗口

en: Show main window
zh_CN: 显示主窗口

en: The library database at %s appears to be corrupted. Do you want calibre to try and rebuild it automatically? The rebuild may not be completely successful.
zh_CN: 位于 %s 的书库数据库看起来已经损坏。你希望 calibre 尝试自动重建它吗？重建操作可能不能完全成功。

en: Conversion error
zh_CN: 转换错误

en: <p><b>Failed to convert: %s
zh_CN: <p><b>转换失败：%s

en: 
                    Many older e-book reader devices are incapable of displaying
                    EPUB files that have internal components over a certain size.
                    Therefore, when converting to EPUB, calibre automatically tries
                    to split up the EPUB into smaller sized pieces.  For some
                    files that are large undifferentiated blocks of text, this
                    splitting fails.
                    <p>You can <b>work around the problem</b> by either increasing the
                    maximum split size under <i>EPUB output</i> in the conversion dialog,
                    or by turning on Heuristic processing, also in the conversion
                    dialog. Note that if you make the maximum split size too large,
                    your e-book reader may have trouble with the EPUB.
zh_CN: 
                    许多较老的电子书阅读器无法显示内部单个文件超过一定大小的EPUB文件。
                    因此，当转换为EPUB时，calibre 会自动尝试将EPUB内部文件拆分成多个较小的文件。对于一些大的无法拆分文本块的文件，此拆分无效。
                   <p> 你可以通过在转换对话框中增加<i>EPUB输出</i>下的最大拆分大小或通过在转换对话框中打开智能处理来<b>解决这个问题</b>。请注意，如果你的最大拆分大小过大，你的电子书阅读器可能会遇到EPUB的问题。

en: Conversion failed
zh_CN: 转换失败

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: Recipe Disabled
zh_CN: 规则已禁用

en: <b>Failed</b>
zh_CN: <b>失败</b>

en: There are active jobs. Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 有任务在运行。你是否确认退出？

en:  is communicating with the device!<br>
                          Quitting may cause corruption on the device.<br>
                          Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN:  正在与设备通信！<br>
                          退出可能导致设备损坏。<br>
                          确定退出么？

en: There are library updates waiting. Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 正在等待书库更新。你是否确定退出？

en: Library updates waiting
zh_CN: 等待书库更新

en: Running database shutdown plugins. This could take a few seconds...
zh_CN: 运行数据库关闭插件。这可能需要几秒钟…

en: Shutting down the Content server. This could take a while...
zh_CN: 正在关闭内容服务器。这需要一些时间…

en: will keep running in the system tray. To close it, choose <b>Quit</b> in the context menu of the system tray.
zh_CN: 将在任务栏中继续运行。如要关闭，请在任务栏右键菜单中选择<b>退出</b>。

en: New version <b>{ver}</b> of {app} is available for download. See the <a href="{url}">new features</a>.
zh_CN: {app}  的新版本 <b>{ver}</b> 可供下载。查看<a href="{url}">新特性</a>。

en: Update available!
zh_CN: 有更新可用！

en: Show this notification for future updates
zh_CN: 显示版本更新通知

en: &Get update
zh_CN: 获取更新(&G)

en: Update &plugins
zh_CN: 更新插件(&P)

en:  and one plugin update |  and {} plugin updates
zh_CN[0]: 和{}个插件有更新

en: plugin update available | plugin updates available
zh_CN[0]: 个插件有更新

en: Plugin updates
zh_CN: 插件更新

en: A plugin update is available | There are {} plugin updates available
zh_CN[0]: {} 个插件有更新

en: Install and configure user plugins
zh_CN: 安装并配置用户插件

en: Rename this bookmark
zh_CN: 重命名书签

en: Remove this bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: Double click to edit the bookmarks
zh_CN: 双击以编辑书签

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Create a new bookmark at the current location
zh_CN: 在当前位置创建一个新书签

en: Remove the currently selected bookmark
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的书签

en: Pre&vious
zh_CN: 上一页(V)

en: Nex&t
zh_CN: 下一页(&T)

en: Position in book
zh_CN: 书中的位置

en: Change how the bookmarks are sorted
zh_CN: 更改书签排序的方式

en: Are you sure you want to delete the bookmark: {0}?
zh_CN: 你确认要删除此书签: {0}？

en: Export bookmarks
zh_CN: 导出书签

en: Saved bookmarks
zh_CN: 保存的书签

en: Import bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入书签

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Enter title for bookmark:
zh_CN: 编辑书签标题：

en: Could not calculate position in book
zh_CN: 无法确定在书籍中的位置

en: Failed to bookmark
zh_CN: 无法添加书签

en: Filter shown highlights
zh_CN: 筛选显示的亮点

en: Choose what kinds of highlights will be displayed, below. If none are selected, no filtering is performed.
zh_CN: 选择下述的哪些类型的亮点可被显示。如果未选择，将显示全部。

en: calibre highlights
zh_CN: calibre亮点

en: highlights
zh_CN: 亮点

en: Modify this highlight
zh_CN: 编辑该亮点

en: Edit notes for this highlight
zh_CN: 编辑亮点的内容批注

en: Delete this highlight | Delete selected highlights
zh_CN[0]: 删除选定的亮点

en: Export selected highlights
zh_CN: 导出已选高亮

en: Table of Contents section: | Table of Contents sections:
zh_CN[0]: 目录章节：

en: Double click to jump to an entry
zh_CN: 双击以跳转到一项

en: Show only highlights of specific types
zh_CN: 仅显示特定类型的亮点

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify the selected highlight
zh_CN: 编辑该选定的亮点

en: Delete the selected highlights
zh_CN: 删除选定的亮点

en: Export all highlights
zh_CN: 导出所有亮点

en: No highlights match the search: {}
zh_CN: 没有亮点匹配搜索：{}

en: the location of this highlight
zh_CN: 此突出显示的位置

en: No selected highlight
zh_CN: 没有选定的亮点

en: No highlight is currently selected
zh_CN: 当前未选择任何亮点

en: Are you sure you want to delete this highlight permanently? | Are you sure you want to delete all {} highlights permanently?
zh_CN[0]: 你确认要永久删除所有 {} 个亮点么？

en: No highlights
zh_CN: 没有亮点

en: This book has no highlights to export
zh_CN: 此书籍没有要导出的亮点

en: No highlights selected to export
zh_CN: 未选择需导出的高亮

en: Edit lookup source
zh_CN: 编辑搜索源

en: The name of the source
zh_CN: 源名称

en: The URL template of the source
zh_CN: 源的URL模板

en: The URL template must starts with https:// and have {word} in it which will be replaced by the actual query
zh_CN: URL模板必须以https:// 开头，并在其中包含{word}，它将被实际的查询替换

en: You must specify a name
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个名称

en: Name already exists
zh_CN: 名称已存在

en: A lookup source with the name {} already exists
zh_CN: 名称为 {} 的搜索源已经存在

en: You must specify a URL
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个网址

en: The URL must start with https://
zh_CN: 网址必须以 https:// 为开头

en: The URL must contain the placeholder {word}
zh_CN: 网址中必须包含占位符 {word}

en: Edit lookup sources
zh_CN: 编辑搜索源

en: Double-click to edit an entry
zh_CN: 双击以编辑此项

en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认

en: No sources
zh_CN: 没有源

en: You must specify at least one lookup source
zh_CN: 你必须指定至少一个搜索源

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Default zoom
zh_CN: 默认大小

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 开发者工具

en: Double click on a word in the book's text to look it up.
zh_CN: 双击书中文本的一个字词来查找它。

en: Lookup &in:
zh_CN: 在以下位置查找(&I)：

en: Add sources
zh_CN: 添加资源

en: Add more sources at which to lookup words
zh_CN: 添加更多查找字词的源

en: Refresh the result to match the currently selected text
zh_CN: 刷新结果以匹配当前选定的文本

en: Update on selection change
zh_CN: 所选内容更改时更新

en: Automatically update the displayed result when selected text in the book changes. With this disabled the lookup is changed only when clicking the Refresh button.
zh_CN: 当书籍中选定的文本发生更改时，自动更新显示的结果。如果禁用此选项，则仅在单击“刷新”按钮时更新查询。

en: Connecting to E-book viewer failed
zh_CN: 启动电子书阅读器失败

en: Unable to connect to existing E-book viewer window, try restarting the viewer.
zh_CN: 无法启动现有的电子书阅读器窗口，请尝试重新启动阅读器。

en: %prog [options] file
    
    View an e-book.
zh_CN: %prog [options] file
    
    阅读一本电子书。

en: If specified, the E-book viewer window will try to come to the front when started.
zh_CN: 如果指定了此选项，则“电子书阅读器”窗口将在启动时尝试移到最前面。

en: If specified, the E-book viewer window will try to open full screen when started.
zh_CN: 如果指定了此选项，则“电子书阅读器”窗口将在启动时尝试全屏显示。

en: Force reload of all opened books
zh_CN: 强制重新载入所有已打开书籍

en: The position at which to open the specified book. The position is a location or position you can get by using the Go to->Location action in the viewer controls. Alternately, you can use the form toc:something and it will open at the location of the first Table of Contents entry that contains the string "something". The form toc-href:something will match the href (internal link destination) of toc nodes. The matching is exact. If you want to match a substring, use the form toc-href-contains:something. The form ref:something will use Reference mode references. The form search:something will search for something after opening the book. The form regex:something will search for the regular expression something after opening the book.
zh_CN: 打开指定书籍的位置。该位置是一个定位或者一个可以通过使用阅读器中“转到->位置”操作获得的位置。或者，您可以使用格式toc:something，它将在包含字符串“something”的第一个目录项的位置处打开。格式toc-href:something将匹配目录节点的href（内部链接目标）。匹配是精确的，如果要匹配子字符串，请使用toc-ref-contains:something格式。格式ref:something将使用引用模式引用。格式search:something打开书籍后会搜索指定的内容。格式regex:something 打开书籍后用正则表达式搜索。

en: Open a new viewer window even when the option to use only a single viewer window is set
zh_CN: 即使设置了仅使用单个查看器窗口的选项，也可以打开新的查看器窗口

en: Failed to start listener
zh_CN: 无法启动侦听器

en: Could not start the listener used for single instance viewers. Try rebooting your computer.
zh_CN: 无法启动用于单实例查看器的侦听器。尝试重新启动计算机。

en: Print to PDF
zh_CN: 打印到PDF

en: Print %s to a PDF file
zh_CN: 把 %s 打印到PDF文件

en: Choose location for PDF file
zh_CN: 选择PDF文件的位置

en: &File:
zh_CN: 文件(&F)：

en: Paper &size:
zh_CN: 页面大小(&S):

en: &Left margin:
zh_CN: 左边距(&L):

en: &Top margin:
zh_CN: 上边距(&T):

en: &Right margin:
zh_CN: 右边距(&R):

en: &Bottom margin:
zh_CN: 下边距(&B):

en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Add page &number to printed pages
zh_CN: 打印页面中添加页码(&N)

en: &Open PDF file after printing
zh_CN: 打印后打开PDF文件(&O)

en: PDF file
zh_CN: PDF文件

en: No filename specified
zh_CN: 没有指定文件名

en: You must specify a filename for the PDF file to generate
zh_CN: 你必须指定生成的PDF文件的名称

en: Incorrect filename specified
zh_CN: 指定的文件名无效

en: The filename for the PDF file must end with .pdf
zh_CN: PDF文件的文件名必须以.pdf结尾

en: Printing, this will take a while, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在打印，这需要一些时间，请耐心等候……

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 正在打印…

en: Failed to convert to PDF
zh_CN: 无法转换为PDF文件

en: Failed to generate PDF file, click "Show details" for more information.
zh_CN: 生成PDF文件失败，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Whole words
zh_CN: 完整的字词

en: Nearby words
zh_CN: 邻近的字词

en: Choose the type of search: <ul><li><b>Contains</b> will search for the entered text anywhere. It will ignore punctuation, spaces and accents, unless Case sensitive searching is enabled.<li><b>Whole words</b> will search for whole words that equal the entered text. As with "Contains" searches punctuation and accents are ignored.<li><b>Nearby words</b> will search for whole words that are near each other in the text. For example: <i>calibre cool</i> will find places in the text where the words <i>calibre</i> and <i>cool</i> occur within 60 characters of each other. To change the number of characters add the number to the end of the list of words, for example: <i>calibre cool awesome 120</i> will search for <i>calibre</i>, <i>cool</i> and <i>awesome</i> within 120 characters of each other.<li><b>Regex</b> will interpret the text as a regular expression.
zh_CN: 选择搜索类型：<ul><li><b>包含</b>将在任何位置搜索输入的文本。除非启用区分大小写搜索，否则它将忽略标点符号、空格和重音符号。<li><b>完整的字词</b>将搜索与输入文本相等的完整单词。与“包含”搜索一样，标点符号和重音符号被忽略。<li><b>邻近的字词</b>将搜索整个词语，但词语可拆散，只要彼此相邻。例如：<i>calibre cool</i>将在文本中查找<i>calibre</i>和<i>cool</i>这两个词，只要他们在60个字符内邻近出现。要更改字符数，请将数字添加到词语列表的末尾，例如：<i>calibre cool awesome 120</i>将在120个字符之间搜索<i>calibre</i>、<i>cool</i>和<i>awesome</i>。<li><b>正则</b>将文本解释为正则表达式。

en: Go back to where you were before searching
zh_CN: 回到你在搜索之前所在的位置

en: the location of this search result
zh_CN: 此搜索结果的位置

en: This text is hidden in the book and cannot be displayed
zh_CN: 此文本隐藏在书中，无法显示。

en: No matches were found for:
zh_CN: 没有项目匹配：

en: Expand all items under %s
zh_CN: 展开 %s 下的所有项目

en: Expand all items
zh_CN: 展开所有项目

en: Collapse all items
zh_CN: 折叠所有项目

en: Expand all items at the level of {}
zh_CN: 展开在{}下的所有项目

en: Collapse all items at the level of {}
zh_CN: 折叠在{}下的所有项目

en: Copy Table of Contents to clipboard
zh_CN: 将目录复制到剪贴板

en: Search Table of Contents
zh_CN: 搜索目录

en: Search for text in the Table of Contents
zh_CN: 在目录中搜索

en: There are no Table of Contents entries matching: %s
zh_CN: 目录中没有项目匹配：%s

en: Switch color scheme
zh_CN: 改变配色方案

en: Apply settings from a saved profile
zh_CN: 应用已保存配置文件中的设置

en: Increase font size
zh_CN: 增大字号

en: Decrease font size
zh_CN: 减小字号

en: Toggle full screen
zh_CN: 切换全屏显示

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next section
zh_CN: 下一章节

en: Previous section
zh_CN: 上一章节

en: Toggle Reference mode
zh_CN: 切换参考模式

en: Toggle auto-scrolling
zh_CN: 切换自动滚动

en: Lookup words
zh_CN: 查词

en: Show viewer controls
zh_CN: 显示阅读器控件

en: Toggle paged mode
zh_CN: 切换翻页模式

en: Print book
zh_CN: 打印书籍

en: Show book metadata
zh_CN: 显示书籍元数据

en: Read aloud
zh_CN: 朗读

en: Browse highlights in book
zh_CN: 浏览书籍中的亮点

en: Select all text in the current file
zh_CN: 选择当前文件中的所有文本

en: Edit this book
zh_CN: 编辑此书

en: Reload this book
zh_CN: 重新加载本书

en: Customize this toolbar
zh_CN: 自定义此工具栏

en: Hide this toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏此工具栏

en: Switch to flow mode -- where the text is not broken into pages
zh_CN: 切换到卷轴模式 - 文本将以滚动方式显示

en: Switch to paged mode -- where the text is broken into pages
zh_CN: 切换到翻页模式 - 就像印刷书一样地翻页显示

en: Turn off auto-scrolling
zh_CN: 关闭自动滚动

en: Turn on auto-scrolling
zh_CN: 开启自动滚动

en: Read the text of the book aloud
zh_CN: 朗读此书

en: Stop reading
zh_CN: 停止阅读

en: Clear list of recently opened books
zh_CN: 清除最近打开的书籍列表

en: Restore settings to defaults
zh_CN: 将设置恢复为默认设置

en: Save current settings as a profile
zh_CN: 将当前设置保存为配置文件

en: Delete saved profile...
zh_CN: 删除保存的配置文件...

en: &Name of profile
zh_CN: 配置文件的名称(&N)

en: Enter name of profile to create
zh_CN: 输入要创建的配置文件的名称

en: Configure the toolbar
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

en: Choose the actions you want on the toolbar. Drag and drop items in the right hand list to re-arrange the toolbar.
zh_CN: 选择您要对工具栏进行的操作, 拖动并放置右边的项以重新排列工具栏

en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查找

en: Preparing book for first read, please wait
zh_CN: 正准备初次阅读此书, 请稍等...

en: E-book viewer
zh_CN: 电子书阅读器

en: Scroll here
zh_CN: 滚动到此处

en: Start of book
zh_CN: 书籍的开始

en: End of book
zh_CN: 书籍的结尾

en: Start of current file
zh_CN: 当前文件的开始

en: End of current file
zh_CN: 当前文件的结尾

en: Hide this scrollbar
zh_CN: 隐藏此滚动条

en: Search :: no matches
zh_CN: 搜索：：没有匹配项

en: Search :: one match
zh_CN: 搜索：：一个匹配项

en: Search :: {} matches
zh_CN: 搜索：：{} 个匹配项

en: Empty search expression
zh_CN: 搜索表达式为空

en: Cannot search for {!r} as it contains only punctuation and spaces.
zh_CN: 无法搜索 {!r} 因为它只包含标点符号和空格.

en: Cannot jump to location
zh_CN: 无法跳转到位置

en: The Read aloud feature is active, cannot jump to {}. Close it first.
zh_CN: 朗读功能处于活动状态，无法跳到{}。如需跳转，先关闭朗读。

en: Table of Contents locations
zh_CN: 目录位置

en: bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Failed to load the image {}
zh_CN: 无法加载图片 {}

en: Image not found
zh_CN: 图片未找到

en: Failed to find the image {}
zh_CN: 无法找到图片 {}

en: Cannot print book
zh_CN: 无法打印书籍

en: No book is currently open
zh_CN: 当前没有打开的书

en: Book does not exist
zh_CN: 书籍不存在

en: Cannot open {} as it no longer exists
zh_CN: 无法打开 {} 因为它不存在

en: Choose e-book
zh_CN: 选择电子书

en: E-books
zh_CN: 电子书

en: Loading book
zh_CN: 正在加载书籍

en: Loading book, please wait
zh_CN: 正在加载书籍, 请稍候

en: Loading book failed
zh_CN: 无法加载书籍

en: Failed to open the book at {0}. Click "Show details" for more info.
zh_CN: 无法打开位于 {0} 的书籍，点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: The book must be in the %s formats to edit.
    
    First convert the book to one of these formats.
zh_CN: 书籍必须是 %s 格式才能编辑。
    
    请先将此书籍转换为这些格式之一。

en: The Qt WebEngine Render process has crashed. You should try restarting the viewer.
zh_CN: Qt WebEngine渲染进程已崩溃。您应该尝试重新启动查看器。

en: Choose background image
zh_CN: 选择背景图片

en: Clear search history
zh_CN: 清空搜索历史记录

en: Test file name invalid
zh_CN: 测试文件名无效

en: The file name <b>%s</b> does not appear to end with a file extension. It must end with a file  extension like .epub or .mobi
zh_CN: 文件名 <b>%s</b> 没带扩展名。它必须以像.epub或.mobi这样的文件扩展名结尾。

en: Hide size in corner
zh_CN: 隐藏封面尺寸

en: Show size in corner
zh_CN: 显示封面尺寸

en: Clear history
zh_CN: 清空历史

en: Drag to resize
zh_CN: 拖拽以调整大小

en: Choose &color
zh_CN: 选择颜色(&C)

en: Choose a color
zh_CN: 选择一种颜色

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: &Step up
zh_CN: 增加(&S)：

en: Step &down
zh_CN: 降低(&D)

en: Not rated
zh_CN: 未评分

en: Generic e-ink device
zh_CN: 通用电子墨水屏设备

en: Smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

en: iPad like tablet
zh_CN: 普通平板电脑

en: Kindle Basic (all models)
zh_CN: Kindle Basic(所有型号)

en: Kindle Fire and Fire HD
zh_CN: Kindle Fire 和 Fire HD

en: All other SONY devices
zh_CN: 所有其他索尼设备

en: Kobo and Kobo Touch Readers
zh_CN: Kobo和Kobo Touch阅读器

en: Kobo Vox, Aura and Glo families
zh_CN: Kobo Vox、Aura和Glo系列

en: BOOX MAX, N96, i86, C67ML, M96, etc.
zh_CN: BOOX MAX, N96, i86, C67ML, M96等

en: Nook and Nook Simple Reader
zh_CN: Nook 和 Nook Simple Reader

en: PocketBook 360 and newer models
zh_CN: PocketBook 360及后续型号

en: PocketBook Lux (1-5) and Basic 4
zh_CN: PocketBook Lux (1-5) 和 Basic 4

en: PocketBook Inkpad 3 (Pro) and X
zh_CN: PocketBook Inkpad 3 (Pro) 和 X

en: Android phone
zh_CN: 安卓手机

en: Android tablet
zh_CN: 安卓平板电脑

en: Android phone with Kindle reader
zh_CN: 带Kindle App的安卓手机

en: Android tablet with Kindle reader
zh_CN: 带Kindle App的安卓平板电脑

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Choose your e-book device. If your device is not in the list, choose a "Generic" device.
zh_CN: 选择您的电子书设备。如果您的设备不在列表中，请选择“通用”设备。

en: If you are moving calibre from an old computer to a new one, please read <a href="{0}">the instructions</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你要把 calibre 从旧电脑迁移至新电脑，请阅读<a href="{0}">指引</a>。

en: Select location for books
zh_CN: 选择书籍位置

en: Failed to create a folder at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 创建文件夹失败

en: You must choose an empty folder for the calibre library. %s is not empty.
zh_CN: 你必须为calibre书库选择一个空文件夹。%s 文件夹非空。

en: &Next >
zh_CN: 下一步(&N) >

en: < &Back
zh_CN: < 上一步(&B)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Welcome wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎向导

en: Welcome to calibre
zh_CN: 欢迎使用calibre

en: The one stop solution to all your e-book needs.
zh_CN: 满足所有电子书需求的一站式解决方案。

en: &Manufacturers
zh_CN: 生产商(&M)

en: &Devices
zh_CN: 设备(&D)

en: WizardPage
zh_CN: 向导页

en: <h2>Congratulations!</h2> You have successfully setup calibre. Press the %s button to apply your settings.
zh_CN: <h2>祝贺你！</h2>你已成功设置calibre。点击 %s 按钮应用你的设置。

en: <h2>Demo videos</h2>Videos demonstrating the various features of calibre are available <a href="https://calibre-ebook.com/demo">online</a>.
zh_CN: <h2>演示视频</h2>演示 calibre 各种功能的视频可<a href="https://calibre-ebook.com/demo">在线观看</a>。

en: <h2>User Manual</h2>A User Manual is also available <a href="%s">online</a>.
zh_CN: <h2>用户手册</h2>用户手册也可<a href="%s">在线阅读</a>。

en: <p>calibre can automatically send books by email to your Kindle. To do that you have to setup email delivery below. The easiest way is to setup a free <a href="https://gmx.com">GMX account</a> and click the "Use GMX" button below. You will also have to register your email address in your Amazon account.
zh_CN: <p>calibre可以通过电子邮件自动发送书籍到Kindle。为此，您必须在下面设置电子邮件发送。最简单的方法是设置一个免费的<a href="https://gmx.com">GMX帐号</a>，然后点击下面的“使用GMX”按钮。你还必须在你的亚马逊帐户下添加此邮箱。

en: &Kindle email:
zh_CN: Kindle 邮件(&K)：

en: Choose your &language:
zh_CN: 选择你的语言(&L)：

en: <p>Choose a location for your books. When you add books to calibre, they will be copied here. Use an <b>empty folder</b> for a new calibre library:
zh_CN: <p>选择你的书籍的存放位置。当你向 calibre 添加书籍，书籍将会复制到此位置。请用<b>空文件夹</b>当创建新的书库：

en: If a calibre library already exists at the newly selected location, calibre will use it automatically.
zh_CN: 如果在新选中的位置已经存在一个calibre书库，calibre将自动使用它。

en: Test email settings
zh_CN: 测试电子邮件设置

en: Send test mail from %s to:
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件，从 %s 发送给：

en: Using: %(un)s:%(pw)s@%(host)s:%(port)s and %(enc)s encryption
zh_CN: 使用： %(un)s:%(pw)s@%(host)s:%(port)s 及 %(enc)s 加密

en: No email address
zh_CN: 没有邮箱

en: No email address to send mail to has been specified. You must specify a To: address before running the test.
zh_CN: 没有指定收件邮箱。在运行测试之前必须指定一个收件邮箱。

en: Sending email, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在发送邮件，请稍候…

en: Email successfully sent
zh_CN: 邮件成功发送

en: Setup sending email using
zh_CN: 配置发送邮件使用

en: If you don't have an account, you can sign up for a free {name} email account at <a href="https://{url}">{url}</a>. {extra}
zh_CN: 如果你没有账户，你可以在<a href="https://{url}">{url}</a>注册一个免费的{name}账户。{extra}

en: Your %s &email address:
zh_CN: 你的 %s 邮箱(&E)：

en: Your %s &password:
zh_CN: 你的 %s 密码(&P)：

en: If you plan to use email to send books to your Kindle, remember to add your %s email address to the allowed email addresses in your Amazon.com Kindle management page.
zh_CN: 如果你计划使用电子邮件将书籍发送到 Kindle，请记得将你的%s邮箱添加到亚马逊【管理我的内容和设备】中的【已认可的发件人电子邮箱列表】中。

en: Setup
zh_CN: 配置

en: No password
zh_CN: 无密码

en: You must specify a password
zh_CN: 必须指定密码

en: You must specify an email address
zh_CN: 您必须指定邮箱

en: Incorrect email address
zh_CN: 邮箱不正确

en: The email address "{}" is not valid
zh_CN: 邮箱 "{}" 无效

en: OK to proceed?
zh_CN: 要继续吗？

en: This will display your email password on the screen. Is it OK to proceed?
zh_CN: 该操作会在屏幕上明文显示你的邮箱密码。要继续吗？

en: Before using this account to send mail, you must enable the "Enable access to this account via POP3 and IMAP" option in GMX under More > E-mail Settings > POP3 & IMAP.
zh_CN: 在使用此账户发送邮件之前, 您必须开启 "通过 POP3 & IMAP 协议访问此账户"选项. 此选项位于GMX的 "更多 > 邮箱设定 > POP3 & IMAP"

en: Google recently deliberately broke their email sending protocol (SMTP) support in an attempt to force everyone to use their web interface so they can show you more ads. They are trying to claim that SMTP is insecure, that is incorrect and simply an excuse. To use a Gmail account you will need to "allow less secure apps" as described <a href="https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/6010255">here</a>.
zh_CN: Google最近故意破坏他们的电子邮件发送协议（SMTP）支持，试图强迫每个人都使用他们的网页版，这样他们就可以给你看更多的广告。他们试图声称SMTP不安全，这是不正确的，只是一个借口。要使用Gmail帐户，你将需要“允许不安全的应用程序”正如<a href="https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/6010255">这里</a>所述。

en: If you are setting up a new Outlook account, Microsoft requires that you  verify your account periodically, before it will let calibre send email.
zh_CN: 如果你正在建立一个新的Outlook账户，微软要求你在让 calibre 发送电子邮件前定期核实你的账户。

en: Bad configuration
zh_CN: 错误的配置

en: You must set the From email address
zh_CN: 你需要设置发件人邮箱

en: You must either set both the username <b>and</b> password for the mail server or no username and no password at all.
zh_CN: 你必须对邮件服务器同时设置用户名 <b>和</b> 密码，或者都不设。

en: No username and password set for mailserver. Most  mailservers need a username and password. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 没有为邮件服务器设置用户名和密码。大部分邮件服务器都需要用户名和密码，你确定不设置吗？

en: Send email &from:
zh_CN: 发件人地址(&F)：

en: <p>This is what will be present in the From: field of emails sent by calibre.<br> Set it to your email address
zh_CN: <p>这是calibre发送的电子邮件的发件人栏中的邮箱。<br> 将其设为你的邮箱

en: <p>A mail server is useful if the service you are sending mail to only accepts email from well know mail services.
zh_CN: <p>如果收件人的邮箱只能接收来自著名邮件服务商的邮件，则使用邮件服务器会非常有用。

en: Email server
zh_CN: 邮件服务器

en: calibre can <b>optionally</b> use a server to send mail
zh_CN: calibre 可<b>选择是否用</b>邮件服务器发送邮件

en: &Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名(&H)：

en: The hostname of your mail server. For example, smtp.gmail.com
zh_CN: 邮件服务器的主机名. 例如 smtp.gmail.com

en: &Port:
zh_CN: 端口(&P)：

en: The port your mail server listens for connections on. The default is 25
zh_CN: 邮件服务器的侦听端口。默认 25

en: Your username on the mail server
zh_CN: 邮件服务器上的用户名

en: Your password on the mail server
zh_CN: 邮件服务器上的密码

en: &Show
zh_CN: 显示密码(&S)

en: Encr&yption:
zh_CN: 加密(&Y):

en: Use TLS encryption when connecting to the mail server. This is the most common.
zh_CN: 连接邮件服务器时使用TLS加密，这是最常用的。

en: Use SSL encryption when connecting to the mail server.
zh_CN: 连接邮件服务器时使用SSL加密。

en: SS&L
zh_CN: SSL(&L)

en: WARNING: Using no encryption is highly insecure
zh_CN: 警告：不使用加密很不安全

en: Use &GMX
zh_CN: 使用 GMX(&G)

en: &Test email
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送(&T)

en: <p>If you use the <a href="http://www.appstafarian.com/marvin.html">Marvin</a> e-book reading app (or similar OPDS enabled apps) on your Apple iDevice, you can access your calibre book collection wirelessly, directly on the device. To do this you have to turn on the calibre Content server.
zh_CN: <p>如果你在Apple iDevice上使用<a href="http://www.appstafarian.com/marvin.html">Marvin</a>电子书阅读程序（或类似的支持OPDS的应用程序）时，则可以直接在设备上无线访问你的书籍收藏。要做到这一点你必须启用calibre内容服务器。

en: Turn on the &Content server
zh_CN: 启用内容服务器(&C)

en: <p>Remember to leave calibre running as the server only runs as long as calibre is running.
    <p>The reader app should see your calibre collection automatically. If not, try adding the URL http://myhostname:8080 as a new catalog in the reader on your iDevice. Here myhostname should be the fully qualified hostname or the IP address of the computer calibre is running on. See <a href="%s">the User Manual</a> for more information.
zh_CN: <p>记住让calibre运行，因为只有calibre在运行时服务器才会运行。
    <p>阅读器应用程序应该自动查看你的calibre收藏。如果没有，请尝试添加URL http://myhostname:8080作为iDevice阅读器中的新目录。这里的myhostname应该是完全正确的主机名，或者是运行caliber的计算机IP地址。请参阅<a href="%s">用户手册</a>获得更多信息。

en: Required component missing
zh_CN: 缺少所需组件

en: This computer is missing the Windows MediaPack, which is needed for calibre. Instructions for installing it are <a href="{0}">available here</a>.
zh_CN: 这台电脑缺少calibre所需的Windows MediaPack。安装说明在 <a href="{0}">此处</a>.

en: Invalid query format for colon-separated search: {0}
zh_CN: 冒号分隔的搜索的查询格式无效:{0}

en: BIBTEX catalog generator
zh_CN: BIBTEX 书目生成器

en: The fields to output when cataloging books in the database.  Should be a comma-separated list of fields.
    Available fields: %(fields)s.
    plus user-created custom fields.
    Example: %(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    Default: '%%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: 设置要在书目中输出的数据库字段，字段名之间以逗号隔开。
    可用的字段名：%(fields)s，
    以及所有用户自定义的字段。
    举例：%(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    默认值：'%%default'
    适用于：BIBTEX 输出格式

en: Output field to sort on.
    Available fields: author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: 输出排序所用的字段。
    可用字段：author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title_sort
    默认值：'%default'
    适用于：BIBTEX 输出格式

en: Create a citation for BibTeX entries.
    Boolean value: True, False
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: 为 BibTeX 项创建引用。
    布尔值：True，False
    默认值：'%default'
    适用于：BIBTEX 输出格式

en: Create a file entry if formats is selected for BibTeX entries.
    Boolean value: True, False
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: 为已选择格式的 BibTeX 项创建文件。
    如果为BibTeX条目选择了格式，则创建一个对应的文件。
    布尔值：True，False
    默认值：'%default'
    适用于：BIBTEX 输出格式

en: The template for citation creation from database fields.
    Should be a template with {} enclosed fields.
    Available fields: %s.
    Default: '%%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: 从数据库字段创建'引用'的模板。
    应当是一个包含 {} 封闭字段的模板。
    可用字段： %s.
    默认值： '%%default'
    适用于： BIBTEX 输出格式

en: BibTeX file encoding output.
    Available types: utf8, cp1252, ascii.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: BibTeX 文件编码输出。
    可用类型： utf8, cp1252, ascii
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： BIBTEX 输出格式

en: BibTeX file encoding flag.
    Available types: strict, replace, ignore, backslashreplace.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: BibTeX 文件编码标志。
    可用类型： strict, replace, ignore, backslashreplace
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： BIBTEX 输出格式

en: Entry type for BibTeX catalog.
    Available types: book, misc, mixed.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: BibTeX 书目的条目类型。
    可用类型：book，misc，mixed。
    默认值：'%default'
    适用于：BIBTEX 输出格式

en: CSV/XML catalog generator
zh_CN: CSV/XML书目生成器

en: The fields to output when cataloging books in the database.  Should be a comma-separated list of fields.
    Available fields: %(fields)s,
    plus user-created custom fields.
    Example: %(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    Default: '%%default'
    Applies to: CSV, XML output formats
zh_CN: 设置要在书目中输出的数据库字段，字段名之间以逗号隔开。
    可用的字段名：%(fields)s，
    以及所有用户自定义的字段。
    举例：%(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    默认值：'%%default'
    适用于：CSV，XML 等输出格式

en: Output field to sort on.
    Available fields: author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title_sort
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: CSV, XML output formats
zh_CN: 输出排序所用的字段。
    可用字段：author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title_sort
    默认值：'%default'
    适用于：CSV 和 XML 输出格式

en: AZW3/EPUB/MOBI catalog generator
zh_CN: AZW3/EPUB/MOBI书目生成器

en: Title of generated catalog used as title in metadata.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 生成书目的标题，用作元数据中的书名。
    默认值：'%default'
    适用于：AZW3，ePub，MOBI 等输出格式

en: Create cross-references in Authors section for books with multiple authors.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 为具有多个作者的书籍在作者部分中创建交叉引用。
    默认值: '%default'
    适用于: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI输出格式

en: Save the output from different stages of the conversion pipeline to the specified folder. Useful if you are unsure at which stage of the conversion process a bug is occurring.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 将转换传输途径不同阶段的输出保存到指定文件夹。 如果您不确定在转换过程的哪个阶段发生错误，这很有用。
    默认: '%default'
    适用于: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 的输出格式

en: Regex describing tags to exclude as genres.
    Default: '%default' excludes bracketed tags, e.g. '[Project Gutenberg]', and '+', the default tag for read books.
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 用正则表达式描述要排除的视为类型的标签。
    默认值： '%default' 不包括括号内的标签，例如 '[Project Gutenberg]', 和 '+', 默认的用于阅读书籍的标签。
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Specifies the rules used to exclude books from the generated catalog.
    The model for an exclusion rule is either
    ('<rule name>','Tags','<comma-separated list of tags>') or
    ('<rule name>','<custom column>','<pattern>').
    For example:
    (('Archived books','#status','Archived'),)
    will exclude a book with a value of 'Archived' in the custom column 'status'.
    When multiple rules are defined, all rules will be applied.
    Default: 
    "%default"
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 指定用于从生成的书目中排除书籍的规则。
    排除规则的模型是('<rule name>','标签','<comma-separated list of tags>') 或('<rule name>','<custom column>','<pattern>')。
    例如：
    (('存档的书籍','#status'','已存档'),)
    将在自定义栏目“status'”中排除值为“已存档”的书籍。定义多个规则时，将应用所有规则。
    默认: "%default"
    适用于：AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Include 'Authors' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 书目中包括“作者”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Include 'Descriptions' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 书目中包括“描述”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Include 'Genres' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 书目中包括“类型”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Include 'Titles' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 书目中包括“书名”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Include 'Series' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 书目中包括“丛书”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Include 'Recently Added' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 书目中包括“入库日期”部分。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Source field for 'Genres' section.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: “类型”部分的源字段。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Custom field containing note text to insert in Description header.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 包含要插入到描述的头部位置的批注文本的自定义字段。
    默认值: '%default'
    适用于: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI输出格式

en: #<custom field>:[before|after]:[True|False] specifying:
     <custom field> Custom field containing notes to merge with comments
     [before|after] Placement of notes with respect to comments
     [True|False] - A horizontal rule is inserted between notes and comments
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: #<custom field>:[before|after]:[True|False] 设置:
     <custom field> 自定义字段包含与书籍简介合并的内容批注
     [before|after] 书籍简介相关的内容批注的位置
     [True|False] - 在内容批注和书籍简介之间插入水平线
    默认值: '%default'
    适用于: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Specifies the output profile. In some cases, an output profile is required to optimize the catalog for the device. For example, 'kindle' or 'kindle_dx' creates a structured Table of Contents with Sections and Articles.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 指定'输出配置'。在某些情况下，输出配置用于优化某些设备的书目。例如，'kindle' 或 'kindle_dx' 生成带章节和文章的目录结构。默认：'%default'
    适用于：AZW3、EPUB、MOBI 等输出格式

en: Specifies the rules used to include prefixes indicating read books, wishlist items and other user-specified prefixes.
    The model for a prefix rule is ('<rule name>','<source field>','<pattern>','<prefix>').
    When multiple rules are defined, the first matching rule will be used.
    Default:
    "%default"
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 指定用于包含表示已读书籍，愿望清单和其他用户指定前缀的前缀的规则。前缀规则的模型
     ('<rule name>','<source field>','<pattern>','<prefix>')。
    当定义了多个规则时，将使用第一个匹配规则
    默认规则:"%default"适用于：AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Use a named preset created with the GUI catalog builder.
    A preset specifies all settings for building a catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 使用GUI书目生成器创建的命名预设。
    预设指定用于构建书目的所有设置。
    默认值: '%default'
    适用于: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Replace existing cover when generating the catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 在生成书目时替换现有的封面。
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Size hint (in inches) for book covers in catalog.
    Range: 1.0 - 2.0
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: AZW3, EPUB, MOBI output formats
zh_CN: 书目中书籍封面的大小提示(英寸)。
    范围： 1.0 - 2.0
    默认值： '%default'
    适用于： AZW3, EPUB, MOBI 输出格式

en: Error: No stored presets.
zh_CN: 错误：无已保存的预设。

en: 
    *** Adding 'By authors' section required for MOBI output ***
zh_CN: 
    *** 添加 MOBI 输出格式所需的“按作者”部分 ***

en: column not in book:
zh_CN: 栏目不在书中：

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: No genres to catalog.
zh_CN: 没有要编目的类型。

en: Check 'Excluded genres' regex in the E-book options.
zh_CN: 检查电子书选项中的“排除的类型”正则表达式。

en: No books available to catalog
zh_CN: 没有要编目的书籍

en: Titles
zh_CN: 标题

en: Genres
zh_CN: 类型

en: Recently Added
zh_CN: 最近添加

en: Recently Read
zh_CN: 最近阅读

en: Descriptions
zh_CN: 描述

en: Sorting database
zh_CN: 排序数据库

en: Sorting titles
zh_CN: 排序书名

en: No books to catalog.
    Check 'Excluded books' rules in the E-book options.
zh_CN: 没有要编目的书籍。
    请检查电子书选项中的“排除书籍”规则。

en: No books available to include in catalog
zh_CN: 没有要编目的书籍

en: error in
zh_CN: 错误

en: Genres HTML
zh_CN: 类型 HTML

en: Titles HTML
zh_CN: 标题 HTML

en: by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Descriptions HTML
zh_CN: 描述 HTML

en: Description HTML
zh_CN: 描述 HTML

en: NCX header
zh_CN: NCX 标题

en: NCX for descriptions
zh_CN: 说明的NCX

en: NCX for Series
zh_CN: 丛书的 NCX

en: Series beginning with %s
zh_CN: 丛书以 %s 开始

en: Series beginning with '%s'
zh_CN: 丛书以 '%s' 开始

en: NCX for Titles
zh_CN: 标题的 NCX

en: Titles beginning with %s
zh_CN: 标题以 %s 开始

en: Titles beginning with '%s'
zh_CN: 标题以 '%s' 开始

en: NCX for Authors
zh_CN: 作者的 NCX

en: Authors beginning with %s
zh_CN: 作者以 %s 开始

en: Authors beginning with '%s'
zh_CN: 作者以 '%s' 开始

en: NCX for Recently Added
zh_CN: 入库日期的 NCX

en: NCX for Recently Read
zh_CN: 最近阅读的 NCX

en: NCX for genres
zh_CN: 类型的NCX

en: Generating OPF
zh_CN: 生成OPF

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Saving NCX
zh_CN: 保存NCX

en: Invalid titles
zh_CN: 无效的标题

en: Extra titles
zh_CN: 额外的标题

en: Invalid authors
zh_CN: 无效的作者

en: Extra authors
zh_CN: 额外的作者

en: Missing book formats
zh_CN: 丢失书籍格式

en: Extra book formats
zh_CN: 额外的书籍格式

en: Unknown files in books
zh_CN: 书籍中的未知文件

en: Missing cover files
zh_CN: 封面文件缺失

en: Cover files not in database
zh_CN: 封面文件不在数据库中

en: Folders raising exception
zh_CN: 文件夹异常

en: INVALID CONDITION
zh_CN: 无效的条件

en: Path to library too long. Must be less than %d characters.
zh_CN: 书库的路径太长。路径长度必须小于 %d 个字符。

en:  (%s books)
zh_CN:  (%s 本书)

en: Identifiers
zh_CN: 标识符

en: On device
zh_CN: 在设备中

en: Series sort
zh_CN: 丛书排序

en: Title sort
zh_CN: 排序书名

en: The title
zh_CN: 书名

en: The authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: The author sort string. To use only the first letter of the name use {author_sort[0]}
zh_CN: 排序作者值。如仅使用首字母请用 {author_sort[0]}

en: The tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: The series
zh_CN: 丛书

en: The series number. To get leading zeros use {series_index:0>3s} or {series_index:>3s} for leading spaces
zh_CN: 丛书编号。需要首位补零使用 {series_index:0>3s}，首位补空格使用 {series_index:>3s}

en: The rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: The ISBN
zh_CN: ISBN

en: The publisher
zh_CN: 出版商

en: The date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: The published date
zh_CN: 出版日期

en: The date when the metadata for this book record was last modified
zh_CN: 元数据的最后修改日期

en: The language(s) of this book
zh_CN: 语言

en: The calibre internal id
zh_CN: calibre内部标识符

en: Options to control saving to disk
zh_CN: 控制保存到硬盘的选项

en: Normally, calibre will update the metadata in the saved files from what is in the calibre library. Makes saving to disk slower.
zh_CN: 通常，calibre将根据calibre书库中的信息更新保存的文件的元数据。这会使保存到硬盘变慢一些。

en: Normally, calibre will write the metadata into a separate OPF file along with the actual e-book files.
zh_CN: 通常，calibre 将会把元数据写入单独的 OPF 文件，和电子书文件一起生成。

en: Normally, calibre will save the cover in a separate file along with the actual e-book files.
zh_CN: 通常，calibre将把封面保存为单独文件，和电子书文件一起生成。

en: Comma separated list of formats to save for each book. By default all available formats are saved.
zh_CN: 要保存的每本书籍的逗号分割的格式列表。默认保存所有可用格式。

en: The template to control the filename and folder structure of the saved files. Default is "%(templ)s" which will save books into a per-author subfolder with filenames containing title and author. Available controls are: {%(controls)s}
zh_CN: 该模板用来控制保存到设备的文件的文件名和文件夹结构。默认是"%(templ)s"，它将把书籍保存到每个作者名命名的文件夹中，书籍文件名由书名和作者构成。可用的控制项是: {%(controls)s}

en: The template to control the filename and folder structure of files sent to the device. Default is "%(templ)s" which will save books into a per-author folder with filenames containing title and author. Available controls are: {%(controls)s}
zh_CN: 该模板用来控制发送给设备的文件的文件名和文件夹结构。默认是"%(templ)s"，它将把书籍保存到每个作者名命名的文件夹中，书籍文件名由书名和作者构成。可用的控制项是: {%(controls)s}

en: Have calibre convert all non English characters into English equivalents for the file names. This is useful if saving to a legacy filesystem without full support for Unicode filenames.
zh_CN: 让calibre将文件名中的所有非英文字符转换成英文对应字符。如果保存到不完全支持Unicode文件名的旧文件系统中，这将非常有用。

en: The format in which to display dates. %(day)s - day, %(month)s - month, %(mn)s - month number, %(year)s - year. Default is: %(default)s
zh_CN: 显示日期的格式。%(day)s - 天, %(month)s - 月, %(mn)s - 月份数字, %(year)s - 年。默认是: %(default)s

en: Convert paths to lowercase.
zh_CN: 将路径转为小写。

en: Replace whitespace with underscores.
zh_CN: 用下划线替换空格。

en: Save into a single folder, ignoring the template folder structure
zh_CN: 保存到单个文件夹，忽略模板中的文件夹结构设置

en: Save any data files associated with the book when saving the book
zh_CN: 保存书籍时保存与书籍关联的所有数据文件

en: Failed to calculate path for save to disk. Template: %(templ)s
    Error: %(err)s
zh_CN: 无法生成保存到硬盘的路径。模板： %(templ)s
    错误： %(err)s

en: Template evaluation resulted in no path components. Template: %s
zh_CN: 无法通过模板生成路径。模板： %s

en: The one stop solution to all your e-book needs
zh_CN: 满足所有电子书需求的一站式解决方案

en: calibre is the one stop solution to all your e-book needs.
zh_CN: calibre是满足所有电子书需求的一站式解决方案。

en: You can use calibre to catalog your books, fetch metadata for them automatically, convert them from and to all the various e-book formats, send them to your e-book reader devices, read the books on your computer, edit the books in a dedicated e-book editor and even make them available over the network with the built-in Content server. You can also download news and periodicals in e-book format from over a thousand different news and magazine websites.
zh_CN: 你可以使用 calibre 对书籍进行编目、自动获取元数据、在各种电子书格式之间相互转换、将它们发送到电子书阅读器设备、在计算机上阅读书籍、在专用的电子书编辑器中编辑书籍，甚至通过内置的内容服务器使它们在网络上共享。你也可以从一千多个不同的新闻和杂志网站下载电子书格式的新闻和期刊。

en: Edit the text and styles inside e-books
zh_CN: 编辑电子书中的文本和样式

en: The calibre E-book editor allows you to edit the text and styles inside the book with a live preview of your changes.
zh_CN: Calibre电子书编辑器允许您编辑书中的文本和样式, 并可实时预览所做的更改。

en: It can edit books in both the EPUB and AZW3 (Kindle) formats. It includes various useful tools for checking the book for errors, editing the Table of Contents, performing automated cleanups, etc.
zh_CN: 它可以编辑EPUB和AZW3 (Kindle) 格式的书籍。它包括各种有用的工具，可用于检查书籍的错误，编辑目录，执行自动清理等。

en: Read e-books in over a dozen different formats
zh_CN: 可以阅读的多种格式的电子书

en: The calibre E-book viewer allows you to read e-books in over a dozen different formats.
zh_CN: Calibre电子书阅读器可以阅读的多种格式的电子书。

en: It has a full screen mode for distraction free reading and can display the text with multiple columns per screen.
zh_CN: 它有一个全屏模式来进行无干扰阅读，并且可以在每个屏幕显示多栏文本。

en: Command Line Interface
zh_CN: 命令行界面

en: On macOS, the command line tools are inside the calibre bundle, for example, if you installed calibre in :file:`/Applications` the command line tools are in :file:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/MacOS/`. So, for example, to run :file:`ebook-convert` you would use: :file:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/MacOS/ebook-convert`.
zh_CN: 在macOS系统中，命令行工具位于Calibre软件包中，例如，如果您安装的Calibre位于文件夹:`/Applications` 中，, 命令行工具位于文件夹:file:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/MacOS/`中。因此，例如，要运行：文件转换`ebook-Convert`，您将使用：文件夹:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/MacOS/ebook-convert`。

en: Documented commands
zh_CN: 正式命令

en: Undocumented commands
zh_CN: 非正式命令

en: You can see usage for undocumented commands by executing them without arguments in a terminal.
zh_CN: 通过在终端中不带参数地执行非正式命令，您可以看到这些命令的用法。

en: Change language
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: <b>{title}</b> by {authors}
zh_CN: <b>{title}</b>，作者{authors}

en: {series_index} of <i>{series}</i>
zh_CN: <i>{series}</i>的第{series_index}本

en: Date: {timestamp}
zh_CN: 创建日期: {timestamp}

en: Published: {pubdate}
zh_CN: 出版日期: {pubdate}

en: Publisher: {publisher}
zh_CN: 出版商: {publisher}

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en:  sorted by
zh_CN: 排序按照

en: Change library
zh_CN: 变更书库

en: Change library to:
zh_CN: 变更书库为：

en: Switch to the full interface (non-mobile interface)
zh_CN: 切换到完整界面（非移动设备界面）

en: The full interface gives you many more features, but it may not work well on a small screen
zh_CN: 完整界面可以提供给你更多的功能，但在小尺寸的屏幕上可能效果不会很好。

en: {0} is not a valid IP address/network, with error: {1}
zh_CN: {0}不是有效的IP地址/网络，错误为：{1}

en: username [password]
zh_CN: 用户名 [密码]

en: Give this user only read access
zh_CN: 授予此用户只读访问权限

en: username is required
zh_CN: 需要用户名

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: username set|reset|toggle|show
zh_CN: 用户名 设置|重置|切换|显示

en: username and operation are required
zh_CN: 需要用户名和操作

en: [options] username [library_name ...]
zh_CN: [选项] 用户名 [书库名 ...]

en: Specify the action to perform.
    A value of "show" shows the current library restrictions for the specified user.
    A value of "allow-all" removes all library restrictions.
    A value of "allow" allows access to only the specified libraries.
    A value of "block" allows access to all, except the specified libraries.
    A value of "per-library" sets per library restrictions. In this case the libraries list is interpreted as a list of library name followed by restriction to apply, followed by next library name and so on. Using a restriction of "=" removes any previous restriction on that library.
zh_CN: 指定要执行的操作。
    值“show”显示针对指定用户的当前的书库访问限制。
    值“allow all”将删除所有书库访问限制。
    值“allow”仅允许访问指定的书库。
    值“block”允许访问除指定书库之外的所有书库。
    值"per-library" 设置每个书库的限制。在这种情况下，书库列表被解释为一个书库名称列表，后面是要遵循的限制，然后是下一个书库名，依此类推。使用“=”限制将删除之前对该书库的任何限制。

en: Unknown command: {}
zh_CN: 未知命令: {}

en: Manage the user accounts for calibre-server. Available commands are:
zh_CN: 管理calibre服务器的用户帐户。可用命令包括：

en: Use {} for help on individual commands
zh_CN: 使用 {} 获取单个命令的帮助

en: What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 你想做什么？

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: No choice selected, exiting...
zh_CN: 没有选择，正在退出…

en: %s is not a valid choice, try again
zh_CN: %s 是无效的选择，请重试

en: Existing user names:
zh_CN: 已存在用户名：

en: There are no users, you must first add an user
zh_CN: 没有用户，请先添加用户

en: The username %s does not exist
zh_CN: 用户名 %s 不存在

en: Enter the username
zh_CN: 输入用户名：

en: Enter the new password for %s:
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的新密码：

en: Empty passwords are not allowed
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Re-enter the new password for %s, to verify:
zh_CN: 再次输入 %s 的新密码：

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: User %s added successfully!
zh_CN: 用户 %s 添加成功！

en: Are you sure you want to remove the user %s?
zh_CN: 你真的要删除用户 %s 吗？

en: User %s successfully removed!
zh_CN: 用户 %s 删除成功！

en: Password for %s successfully changed!
zh_CN: 用户 %s  的密码修改成功！

en: Current password for {0} is: {1}
zh_CN: {0}的当前密码是: {1}

en: Allow {} to make changes (i.e. grant write access)
zh_CN: 允许 {} 有权更改（即授予写入权限）

en: Prevent {} from making changes (i.e. remove write access)
zh_CN: 禁止 {} 有权更改（即删除写入权限）

en: {} has the following additional per-library restrictions:
zh_CN: {} 有以下额外的针对单个书库的限制:

en: {} has no additional per-library restrictions
zh_CN: {} 没有额外的针对单个书库的限制

en: Allow access to all libraries
zh_CN: 允许访问所有书库

en: Allow access to only specified libraries
zh_CN: 仅允许访问指定的书库

en: Allow access to all, except specified libraries
zh_CN: 允许访问除指定的书库以外的所有书库

en: Change per-library restrictions
zh_CN: 更改每个书库的限制

en: Enter the name of the library:
zh_CN: 输入书库的名称:

en: Enter a search expression, access will be granted only to books matching this expression. An empty expression will grant access to all books.
zh_CN: 输入搜索表达式，将只授权访问与此表达式匹配的书籍。空表达式将授予对所有书籍的访问权限。

en: Another restriction?
zh_CN: 另一个限制？

en: Enter a comma separated list of library names:
zh_CN: 输入一个以逗号分隔的书库名称列表:

en: Allowing access only to libraries: {}
zh_CN: 仅允许访问书库: {}

en: Allowing access to all libraries, except: {}
zh_CN: 允许访问所有书库,除了{}

en: Show password for {}
zh_CN: 显示 {} 的密码

en: Change read/write permission for {}
zh_CN: 更改 {} 的读/写权限

en: Change the libraries {} is allowed to access
zh_CN: 更改 {} 有权访问的书库

en: {0} has {1} access
zh_CN: {0} 有 {1} 访问

en: read-write
zh_CN: 读-写

en: readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Add a new user
zh_CN: 新增用户

en: Edit an existing user
zh_CN: 编辑已有用户

en: Remove a user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: one item | {} items
zh_CN[0]: {} 项

en: RATING: %s<br />
zh_CN: 评分： %s<br />

en: TAGS: %s<br />
zh_CN: 标签：%s<br />

en: SERIES: %(series)s [%(sidx)s]<br />
zh_CN: 丛书：%(series)s [%(sidx)s]<br />

en: Books in your library
zh_CN: 书库中的书籍

en: By
zh_CN: 按

en: Books sorted by
zh_CN: 排序书籍按照

en: Library:
zh_CN: 书库:

en: Change calibre library to:
zh_CN: 调整calibre书库到：

en: By %s
zh_CN: 按 %s

en: By {0} :: {1}
zh_CN: 按 {0} :: {1}

en: Path to the SSL certificate file
zh_CN: SSL证书文件的路径

en: Path to the SSL private key file
zh_CN: SSL私钥文件的路径

en: Time (in seconds) after which an idle connection is closed
zh_CN: 空闲连接关闭的等待时间(秒)

en: Time (in seconds) to wait for a response from the server when making queries
zh_CN: 在查询时等待服务器响应的时间(秒)

en: Total time in seconds to wait for clean shutdown
zh_CN: 等待完全关闭的总时间(秒)

en: Socket pre-allocation, for example, with systemd socket activation
zh_CN: 端口预分配，例如，使用systemd的端口激活

en: Max. size of single HTTP header (in KB)
zh_CN: 单个 HTTP 消息头的最大大小（KB）

en: Max. allowed size for files uploaded to the server (in MB)
zh_CN: 服务器允许上传的最大文件大小（MB）

en: Minimum size for which responses use data compression (in bytes)
zh_CN: 响应使用数据压缩的最小大小(字节)

en: Number of worker threads used to process requests
zh_CN: 用于处理请求的任务线程数

en: Maximum number of worker processes
zh_CN: 最大工作进程数

en: Worker processes are launched as needed and used for large jobs such as preparing a book for viewing, adding books, converting, etc. Normally, the max. number of such processes is based on the number of CPU cores. You can control it by this setting.
zh_CN: 工作进程按需启动，用于大型任务，如准备书籍以供阅读、添加书籍、转换等。通常，此类进程的最大数量取决于CPU内核的数量。您可以通过此设置控制它。

en: Maximum time for worker processes
zh_CN: 工作进程的最大时间

en: Maximum amount of time worker processes are allowed to run (in minutes). Set to zero for no limit.
zh_CN: 允许工作进程运行的最大时间量(分钟)。设为零则无限制。

en: The port on which to listen for connections
zh_CN: 侦听连接的端口

en: A prefix to prepend to all URLs
zh_CN: 所有URL的预置前缀

en: Useful if you wish to run this server behind a reverse proxy. For example use, /calibre as the URL prefix.
zh_CN: 如果希望在反向代理后运行此服务器，则非常有用。例如，使用 /calibre 作为URL前缀。

en: Number of books to show in a single page
zh_CN: 在一页中显示的书籍数量

en: The number of books to show in a single page in the browser.
zh_CN: 浏览器中单个页面显示的书籍数量。

en: Advertise OPDS feeds via BonJour
zh_CN: 通过BonJour广播OPDS源

en: Advertise the OPDS feeds via the BonJour service, so that OPDS based reading apps can detect and connect to the server automatically.
zh_CN: 通过BonJour广播OPDS源，这样基于OPDS的阅读应用程序就可以自动检测和连接到服务器。

en: Maximum number of books in OPDS feeds
zh_CN: OPDS源的最大书籍数

en: The maximum number of books that the server will return in a single OPDS acquisition feed.
zh_CN: 服务器将在单个OPDS请求中返回的最大书籍数量。

en: Maximum number of ungrouped items in OPDS feeds
zh_CN: OPDS源中未分组项目的最大数量

en: Group items in categories such as author/tags by first letter when there are more than this number of items. Set to zero to disable.
zh_CN: 当有超过这个设定数量的结果时将以如作者/标签的首字母对返回的结果进行分组。设置为零以禁用分组。

en: The interface on which to listen for connections
zh_CN: 侦听连接的端口

en: The default is to listen on all available IPv6 and IPv4 interfaces. You can change this to, for example, "127.0.0.1" to only listen for IPv4 connections from the local machine, or to "0.0.0.0" to listen to all incoming IPv4 connections.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，侦听所有可用的IPv6和IPv4接口。例如，您可以将其更改为“127.0.0.1”以仅侦听来自本地计算机的IPv4连接，或更改为“0.0.0.0”以侦听所有传入的IPv4连接。

en: Fallback to auto-detected interface
zh_CN: 替换为自动检测到的接口

en: If for some reason the server is unable to bind to the interface specified in the listen_on option, then it will try to detect an interface that connects to the outside world and bind to that.
zh_CN: 如果由于某种原因，服务器无法绑定到listen_on选项中指定的端口，那么它将尝试检测连接到外界的端口并绑定到该端口。

en: Zero copy file transfers for increased performance
zh_CN: 传输时不复制文件以提高性能

en: This will use zero-copy in-kernel transfers when sending files over the network, increasing performance. However, it can cause corrupted file transfers on some broken filesystems. If you experience corrupted file transfers, turn it off.
zh_CN: 当通过网络发送文件时，将在内核传输中使用零复制，从而提高性能。
    但是，它可能会导致在某些损坏的文件系统上的文件传输异常。如果遇到文件传输异常，请将其关闭。

en: Max. log file size (in MB)
zh_CN: 日志文件最大大小（MB）

en: The maximum size of log files, generated by the server. When the log becomes larger than this size, it is automatically rotated. Set to zero to disable log rotation.
zh_CN: 由服务器生成的日志文件的最大容量。当日志变得大于这个容量时，旧日志将被自动覆盖。设置为零时禁用日志覆盖。

en: Log HTTP 404 (Not Found) requests
zh_CN: 记录HTTP 404(未找到)的请求

en: Normally, the server logs all HTTP requests for resources that are not found. This can generate a lot of log spam, if your server is targeted by bots. Use this option to turn it off.
zh_CN: 通常，服务器会记录所有未找到资源的HTTP请求。如果你的服务器被恶意程序攻击，则会产生大量的垃圾日志。使用此选项可将其关闭。

en: Password based authentication to access the server
zh_CN: 访问服务器时要求基于密码的身份验证

en: Normally, the server is unrestricted, allowing anyone to access it. You can restrict access to predefined users with this option.
zh_CN: 通常，服务器是不受限制的，允许任何人访问它。你可以使用此选项限制对预定义用户的访问。

en: Allow un-authenticated local connections to make changes
zh_CN: 允许未经身份验证的本地连接更改书库

en: Normally, if you do not turn on authentication, the server operates in read-only mode, so as to not allow anonymous users to make changes to your calibre libraries. This option allows anybody connecting from the same computer as the server is running on to make changes. This is useful if you want to run the server without authentication but still use calibredb to make changes to your calibre libraries. Note that turning on this option means any program running on the computer can make changes to your calibre libraries.
zh_CN: 通常，如果你不打开身份验证，则服务器以只读模式运行，从而不允许匿名用户更改你的 calibre 书库。此选项允许任何人从服务器所在的计算机来更改书库。如果你想在没有身份验证的情况下运行服务器，但是仍然使用 calibredb对你的 calibre 书库进行更改，那么这选项是非常有用。请注意，打开这个选项后意味着在服务器所在的计算机上运行的任何程序都可以对你的 calibre 书库进行更改。

en: Allow un-authenticated connections from specific IP addresses to make changes
zh_CN: 允许来自特定IP的未经身份验证的连接更改书库

en: Normally, if you do not turn on authentication, the server operates in read-only mode, so as to not allow anonymous users to make changes to your calibre libraries. This option allows anybody connecting from the specified IP addresses to make changes. Must be a comma separated list of address or network specifications. This is useful if you want to run the server without authentication but still use calibredb to make changes to your calibre libraries. Note that turning on this option means anyone connecting from the specified IP addresses can make changes to your calibre libraries.
zh_CN: 通常，如果您不打开身份验证，服务器将以只读模式运行，从而不允许匿名用户更改您的Calibre书库。此选项允许从指定IP连接的任何人修改书库。必须是逗号分隔的网络地址或网络规范的列表。
    如果您希望在不进行身份验证的情况下运行服务器，但仍使用Calibredb对您的Calibre书库进行更改，则此功能非常有用。请注意，启用此选项意味着从指定IP连接的任何人都可以更改您的Calibre库。

en: Path to user database
zh_CN: 用户数据库路径

en: Path to a file in which to store the user and password information. Normally a file in the calibre configuration folder is used.
zh_CN: 存储用户和密码信息的文件路径。通常使用一个 calibre 配置文件夹中的文件。

en: Choose the type of authentication used
zh_CN: 选择认证方式

en: Set the HTTP authentication mode used by the server. Set to "basic" if you are putting this server behind an SSL proxy. Otherwise, leave it as "auto", which will use "basic" if SSL is configured otherwise it will use "digest".
zh_CN: 设置服务器使用的HTTP身份验证模式。如果将服务器放在SSL代理后面，则设置为"basic"，否则将其设为 "auto"。如果配置了SSL，将使用"basic"，否则使用"digest"。

en: Ban IP addresses that have repeated login failures
zh_CN: 封禁反复登录失败的IP地址

en: Temporarily bans access for IP addresses that have repeated login failures for the specified number of minutes. Useful to prevent attempts at guessing passwords. If set to zero, no banning is done.
zh_CN: 临时禁止在指定的分钟数内反复登录失败的IP地址的访问。有助于防止猜测密码。如果设置为零则不禁止。

en: Number of login failures for ban
zh_CN: 触发封禁的登录失败次数

en: The number of login failures after which an IP address is banned
zh_CN: 达到该登录失败次数后IP地址将被封禁

en: Ignored user-defined metadata fields
zh_CN: 忽略用户自定义的元数据字段

en: Comma separated list of user-defined metadata fields that will not be displayed by the Content server in the /opds and /mobile views. For example: {}
zh_CN: 逗号分隔用户自定义的元数据字段的列表，相应的字段将不显示在内容服务器的 /opds 和 /mobile 的视图中。例如: {}

en: Restrict displayed user-defined fields
zh_CN: 用户自定义字段的显示限制

en: Comma separated list of user-defined metadata fields that will be displayed by the Content server in the /opds and /mobile views. If you specify this option, any fields not in this list will not be displayed. For example: {}
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的用户自定义元数据字段的列表，将由内容服务器在 /opds 和 /mobile 视图中显示。如果指定此选项，仅显示此列表中包含的字段。例如: {}

en: Choose the default book list mode
zh_CN: 选择默认的书籍列表显示模式

en: Set the default book list mode that will be used for new users. Individual users can override the default in their own settings. The default is to use a cover grid.
zh_CN: 设置用于新用户的默认书籍列表模式. 每名用户都可以单独重新设置此选项.默认使用封面网格。

en: By default, this option is disabled.
zh_CN: 默认情况下, 此选项是禁用的。

en: By default, this option is enabled.
zh_CN: 默认情况下, 此选项是启用的。

en: [options] [path to library folder...]
    
    Start the calibre Content server. The calibre Content server exposes your
    calibre libraries over the internet. You can specify the path to the library
    folders as arguments to %prog. If you do not specify any paths, all the
    libraries that the main calibre program knows about will be used.
zh_CN: [选项] [书库文件夹的路径...]
    
    启动caliber内容服务器。calibre 内容服务器通过互联网公开你的 calibre 书库。你可以将书库文件夹的路径指定为%prog 参数。如果未指定任何路径，将使用calibre程序所知道的所有书库。

en: Path to log file for server log. This log contains server information and errors, not access logs. By default it is written to stdout.
zh_CN: 服务器日志的文件路径。此日志包含服务器信息和错误，而不是访问日志。默认情况下，它被写入标准输出(stdout)文件。

en: Path to the access log file. This log contains information about clients connecting to the server and making requests. By default no access logging is done.
zh_CN: 访问日志文件的路径。此日志包含有关连接到服务器并发出请求的客户端的信息。默认情况下，不记录访问日志。

en: Path to a JSON file containing a template for the custom book list mode. The easiest way to create such a template file is to go to Preferences-> Sharing over the net-> Book list template in calibre, create the template and export it.
zh_CN: 包含自定义书籍列表模式的模板的JSON文件的路径。创建这种模板文件的最简单方法是在caliber中前往'首选项->通过网络共享->书籍列表模板'，创建模板并导出它。

en: Path to a JSON file containing URLs for the "Search the internet" feature. The easiest way to create such a file is to go to Preferences-> Sharing over the net->Search the internet in calibre, create the URLs and export them.
zh_CN: 包含“在网上搜索”指定的URL的JSON文件的路径。创建这样的文件最简单的方法是进入'首选项->通过网络共享->在网上搜索'，创建URL并将其导出。

en: Run process in background as a daemon (Linux only).
zh_CN: 进程在后台运行为守护进程（仅Linux）。

en: Write process PID to the specified file
zh_CN: 写入进程 PID 到指定的文件

en: Automatically reload server when source code changes. Useful for development. You should also specify a small value for the shutdown timeout.
zh_CN: 当源代码更改时自动重新加载服务器。有利于开发。应该为关闭超时指定一个较小的值。

en: Manage the database of users allowed to connect to this server. You can use it in automated mode by adding a --. See {0} for details. See also the {1} option.
zh_CN: 管理允许连接到此服务器的用户的数据库。您可以通过添加一个 -- 以在自动模式下使用它。有关详情，请参阅{0}。另请参阅 {1} 选项。

en: Path to the user database to use for authentication. The database is a SQLite file. To create it use {0}. You can read more about managing users at: {1}
zh_CN: 用于身份验证的用户数据库路径。数据库是SQLite文件。使用{0}创建它。您可以阅读以下关于管理用户的信息：{1}

en: Another calibre program such as another instance of {} or the main calibre program is running. Having multiple programs that can make changes to a calibre library running at the same time is not supported.
zh_CN: 另一个诸如 {} 的实例的 calibre 程序或主 calibre 程序正在运行。不支持同时运行多个可以对calibre书库进行更改的程序。

en: Interrupted by user
zh_CN: 被用户终止

en: There is no calibre library at: %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 找不到 calibre 书库

en: You must specify at least one calibre library
zh_CN: 你必须指定至少一个 calibre 书库

en: Composite Tags
zh_CN: 复合标签

en: Enum
zh_CN: 枚举

en: Invalid syntax. Expected a lookup name or a word
zh_CN: 无效的语法。应为检索名或一个词

en: For maximum compatibility you should use only the letters A-Z, the numbers 0-9, spaces, underscores and hyphens in the username
zh_CN: 为了获得最大兼容性，你应该在用户名中只使用字母A-Z，数字0-9，空格，下划线和连字符

en: The password must contain only ASCII (English) characters and symbols
zh_CN: 密码须仅含ASCII(英文)字符与符号

en: The username %s already exists
zh_CN: 用户名 %s 已存在

en: Existing password is incorrect
zh_CN: 现有密码不正确

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用情况

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Whenever you pass arguments to %prog that have spaces in them, enclose the arguments in quotation marks. For example: "{}"
zh_CN: 每当您将包含空格的参数传递给%p程序时，请将参数放在引号中。例如: "{}"

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Path to the database in which books are stored
zh_CN: 书籍数据库路径

en: Pattern to guess metadata from filenames
zh_CN: '通过文件名猜测元数据'的规则

en: Access key for isbndb.com
zh_CN: isbndb.com 的访问密钥

en: Default timeout for network operations (seconds)
zh_CN: 网络操作默认超时时长(秒)

en: Path to folder in which your library of books is stored
zh_CN: 书库文件夹路径

en: The language in which to display the user interface
zh_CN: 用户界面所使用的语言

en: The default output format for e-book conversions. When auto-converting to send to a device this can be overridden by individual device preferences. These can be changed by right clicking the device icon in calibre and choosing "Configure".
zh_CN: 电子书转换的默认输出格式。当为发送到设备而自动转换书籍格式时，该项可以被单个设备的首选项覆盖。可以通过右键单击Calibre中的设备图标并选择“配置”来更改这些设置。

en: Ordered list of formats to prefer for input.
zh_CN: 首选输入格式排序表。

en: Read metadata from files
zh_CN: 从文件读取元数据

en: The priority of worker processes. A higher priority means they run faster and consume more resources. Most tasks like conversion/news download/adding books/etc. are affected by this setting.
zh_CN: 工作进程的优先级。使用更高的进程表示可以运行的更快，但同时也消耗更多的资源。大部分像转换/下载新闻/添加书籍等等的任务会受到此设置的影响。

en: Swap author first and last names when reading metadata
zh_CN: 读取元数据时交换作者的名和姓

en: Add new formats to existing book records
zh_CN: 向已有书籍添加新格式

en: Check for duplicates when copying to another library
zh_CN: 复制到其他书库时检查重复书籍

en: Tags to apply to books added to the library
zh_CN: 已在书库中的书籍要使用的标签

en: Mark newly added books. The mark is a temporary mark that is automatically removed when calibre is restarted.
zh_CN: <p>为新添加的书籍加临时标记。标记会在 calibre 重启后自动删除。</p>

en: List of named saved searches
zh_CN: 已命名的搜索记录的列表

en: User-created Tag browser categories
zh_CN: 用户创建的'分类浏览器'中的分类

en: How and when calibre updates metadata on the device.
zh_CN: 设置 calibre 如何及何时更新设备上的元数据。

en: When searching for text without using lookup prefixes, as for example, Red instead of title:Red, limit the columns searched to those named below.
zh_CN: 在不使用搜索前缀的情况下搜索文本时，例如，用了 Red 而没用 title:Red，将搜索的字段限制在以下字段。

en: Choose columns to be searched when not using prefixes, as for example, when searching for Red instead of title:Red. Enter a list of search/lookup names separated by commas. Only takes effect if you set the option to limit search columns above.
zh_CN: 在不使用前缀的情况下选择要搜索的字段，例如，当搜索Red而不是title:Red时。输入由逗号分隔的搜索/检索名列表。只有设置了限制以上搜索的字段的选项才有效。

en: Characters typed in the search box will match their accented versions, based on the language you have chosen for the calibre interface. For example, in English, searching for n will match both {} and n, but if your language is Spanish it will only match n. Note that this is much slower than a simple search on very large libraries. Also, this option will have no effect if you turn on case-sensitive searching.
zh_CN: 在搜索框中输入的字符将根据 calibre 界面的语言匹配其加了重音符号的版本。例如，在英语中，搜索 n 将同时匹配 {} 和 n，但如果你的语言是西班牙语，它将只匹配 n。注意，在搜索非常大的书库时开启此选项会比不开启时慢很多。另外，如果你打开了搜索时区分大小写，此选项无效。

en: Make searches case-sensitive
zh_CN: 搜索时匹配大小写

en: Recognize numbers inside text when sorting. Setting this means that when sorting on text fields like title the text "Book 2"will sort before the text "Book 100". Note that setting this can cause problems with text that starts with numbers and is a little slower.
zh_CN: 排序时识别文本中的数字。设置此选项意味着在对书名等文本字段进行排序时，文本“Book 2”将排在文本“Book 100”之前。请注意，此选项可能会导致以数字开头的文本出现问题，并且速度稍慢。

en: Settings and plugins
zh_CN: 设置和插件

en: File is open in another process
zh_CN: 文件已在其他进程中打开

en: the end of the program
zh_CN: 程序的结尾

en: {0}: {1} near {2} on line {3}
zh_CN: {0}: {1} 邻近 {2} 在 {3}行

en: {0}: {1} near {2}
zh_CN: {0}: {1} 邻近 {2}

en: 'End of program'
zh_CN: '结束程序'

en: Failed to scan program. Invalid input '{0}'
zh_CN: 未能扫描程序。无效的输入 '{0}'

en: Expected end of program, found '{0}'
zh_CN: 等待程序结束, 找到 '{0}'

en: {0} statement: expected '{1}', found '{2}'
zh_CN: {0} 语句: 应为 '{1}', 找到 '{2}'

en: '{0}' statement: expected an identifier
zh_CN: '{0}' 语句: 应该是一个标识符

en: {0} statement: expected '(', found '{1}'
zh_CN: {0} 语句: 应为 '(', 找到 '{1}'

en: {0} statement: expected ')', found '{1}'
zh_CN: {0} 语句: 应为 ')', 找到 '{1}'

en: '{0}' statement: expected a function name identifier
zh_CN: '{0}' 语句: 应该是一个函数名标识符

en: Function name '{0}' is already defined
zh_CN: 函数名 '{0}'已定义

en: '{0}' statement: expected a '('
zh_CN: '{0}' 语句: 应该是一个 '('

en: Parameters to a function must be variables or assignments
zh_CN: 函数的参数必须是变量或赋值

en: '{0}' statement: expected a ')' at end of argument list
zh_CN: '{0}' 语句:参数列表末尾应该是 ')'

en: '{0}' statement: missing ':'
zh_CN: '{0}' 语句: 缺失 ':'

en: '{0}' statement: missing the closing '{1}'
zh_CN: '{0}' 语句: 缺少结尾 '{1}'

en: A stored template must begin with '{0}' or {1}
zh_CN: 保存的模板必须是以 '{0}' 或 {1}开头

en: Expected '{0}', found '{1}'
zh_CN: 应为 '{0}', 找到 '{1}'

en: Unknown function {0}
zh_CN: 未知函数 {0}

en: Expected a '{0}' for function call, found '{1}'
zh_CN: 应该是一个 '{0}'用于函数调用, 找到 '{1}'

en: Parameters to '{0}' must be variables or assignments
zh_CN: '{0}' 的参数必须是变量或赋值

en: Incorrect number of arguments for function {0}
zh_CN: 函数 {0}的参数数量不正确

en: Expected an expression, found '{0}'
zh_CN: 应该是一个表达式, 找到 '{0}'

en: {0} outside of for loop
zh_CN: {0} 在for循环外

en: Keyword arguments are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用关键字参数

en: Don't call {0}. Instead use {1}
zh_CN: 不要命名为 {0}. 请改用 {1}

en: Invalid character name '{0}'
zh_CN: 无效的字符名 '{0}'

en: Incorrect number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数数量不正确

en: Error in function {0} :: {1}
zh_CN: 错误发生在函数 {0} :: {1}

en: No function named {!r} exists
zh_CN: 函数名 {!r} 不存在

en: Interpreter: {0} - line number {1}
zh_CN: 解释器: {0} -行号 {1}

en: Unhandled exception '{0}'
zh_CN: 未处理的异常'{0}'

en: {0}: {1} must be an integer
zh_CN: {0}: {1} 必须是整数

en: {0}: the range length ({1}) is larger than the limit ({2})
zh_CN: {0}: 范围长度 ({1}) 超出限制 ({2})

en: Unknown identifier '{0}'
zh_CN: 未知标识符'{0}'

en: before evaluating arguments
zh_CN: 在计算参数之前

en: after evaluating arguments
zh_CN: 在计算参数之后

en:  returned value
zh_CN: 返回值

en: Function {0}: argument count mismatch -- {1} given, at most {2} required
zh_CN: 函数{0}: 参数计数不匹配--给定的{1} ，最多需要{2}

en: Unknown field '{0}'
zh_CN: 未知字段'{0}'

en: Error during string comparison: operator '{0}'
zh_CN: 字符串比较时出错。运算符'{0}'

en: Value used in comparison is not a number: operator '{0}'
zh_CN: 比较中使用的值不是数字:运算符 '{0}'

en: Error during operator evaluation: operator '{0}'
zh_CN: 运算符求值时出错：运算符'{0}'

en: Function {0}: invalid character name '{1}
zh_CN: 函数{0}: 无效的字符名'{1}

en: Internal error evaluating an expression: '{0}'
zh_CN: 计算表达式时出现内部错误: '{0}'

en: format: type {0} requires an integer value, got {1}
zh_CN: 格式：类型 {0} 需要整数值，得到 {1}

en: format: type {0} requires a decimal (float) value, got {1}
zh_CN: 格式：类型 {0} 需要十进制 (浮点) 值，得到 {1}

en: Error in function {0} on line {1} : {2} - {3}
zh_CN: 函数 {0} 第 {1}行错误 : {2} - {3}

en: The Python template returned a non-string value: {!r}
zh_CN: Python模板返回了非字符串值: {!r}

en: Syntax error on line {0} column {1}: text {2}
zh_CN: 第 {0} 行第 {1}列语法错误: 文本 {2}

en: The {0} function is not defined in the template
zh_CN:  {0} 函数未在模板中定义

en: %s: unknown function
zh_CN: %s：未知函数

en: Formatter state restored before saved
zh_CN: 格式化程序的状态在保存前已恢复

en: No such variable {0}
zh_CN: 不存在变量 {0}

en: Duplicate user function name {0}. Change the name or ensure that the functions are identical
zh_CN: 重复的用户函数名称 {0}。更改名称或确保函数一致

en: The function {} can be used only in the GUI
zh_CN: 函数 {} 只能在图形界面中使用

en: In function {}: The database has been closed
zh_CN: 在函数 {} 中: 数据库已关闭

en: first_matching_cmp requires an even number of arguments
zh_CN: first_matching_cmp 需要论证是偶数

en: 
    ``template(x)`` -- evaluates ``x`` as a template.[/] The evaluation is done in its
    own context, meaning that variables are not shared between the caller and the
    template evaluation.  If not using General Program Mode, because the ``{`` and
    ``}`` characters are special, you must use ``[[`` for the ``{`` character and
    ``]]`` for the } character; they are converted automatically. For example,
    ``template(\'[[title_sort]]\')`` will evaluate the template ``{title_sort}`` and return
    its value. Note also that prefixes and suffixes (the ``|prefix|suffix`` syntax)
    cannot be used in the argument to this function when using template program
    mode.
zh_CN: 
    ``template(x)`` --  ``x``作为模板进行评估。[/] 评估是在其自己的上下文中完成的，这意味着变量不会在调用方和模板评估之间共享。如果没有使用常规编程模式，因为``{``和 ``}``字符是特殊的，所以必须使用``[[``表示 ``{``字符，使用``]]``表示`` }``字符； 它们会自动转换。例如，``template(\'[[title_sort]]\')``将评估模板 ``{title_sort}``并返回其值。 还要注意，在使用模板程序模式时，不能在此函数的参数中使用前缀和后缀（``|prefix|suffix`` 语法）。

en: lookup requires either 2 or an odd number of arguments
zh_CN: lookup需要2个或奇数个参数。

en: switch requires an even number of arguments
zh_CN: switch 需要偶数参数

en: switch_if requires an odd number of arguments
zh_CN: switch_if需要奇数个参数

en: strcat_max requires 2 or more arguments
zh_CN: strcat_max 需要两个或以上的参数

en: strcat_max requires an even number of arguments
zh_CN: strcat_max 需要论证是偶数

en: first argument to strcat_max must be an integer
zh_CN: strcat_max的第一个参数必须是整数

en: in_list requires an odd number of arguments
zh_CN: in_list参数个数需要是奇数

en: str_in_list requires an odd number of arguments
zh_CN: str_in_list参数个数需要是奇数

en: {} requires 2 or 4 arguments
zh_CN: {} 需要 2 或 4 个参数

en: Invalid 'List, separator' pairs. Every list must have one associated separator
zh_CN: 'List, separator'对无效。每个列表必须有一个关联的分隔符

en: {0}: length ({1}) longer than limit ({2})
zh_CN: {0}: 长度 ({1}) 超出限制 ({2})

en: {0}: invalid calculation specifier '{1}'
zh_CN: {0}: 无效的计算说明符 '{1}'

en: {0}: error: {1}
zh_CN: {0}: 错误: {1}

en: connected_device_name: invalid storage location "{}"
zh_CN: connected_device_name: 无效的存储位置 "{}"

en: The column {} doesn't exist
zh_CN: 栏目 {} 不存在

en: check_yes_no requires the field be a Yes/No custom column
zh_CN: check_yes_no要求该字段为'是/否'类自定义栏目

en: The rating must be a number between 0 and 5
zh_CN: 评分必须是介于0和5之间的数字

en: The book_count() function cannot be used in a composite column
zh_CN: book_count() 函数不能在组合栏目中使用

en: The book_values() function cannot be used in a composite column
zh_CN: book_values()函数不能在组合栏目中使用

en: 
    ``is_dark_mode()`` -- returns ``'1'`` if calibre is running in dark mode, ``''``
    (the empty string) otherwise.[/] This function can be used in advanced color and
    icon rules to choose different colors/icons according to the mode. Example:
    [CODE]
       if is_dark_mode() then 'dark.png' else 'light.png' fi
    [/CODE]
zh_CN: 
    ``is_dark_mode()`` -- 若calibre运行于夜间模式，返回``'1'``，否则返回``''``（空字符串）。[/] 高级颜色和图标规则中，可用此函数按模式选择不同的颜色或图标。示例：
    [CODE]
       if is_dark_mode() then 'dark.png' else 'light.png' fi
    [/CODE]

en: Unnamed image
zh_CN: 未命名的图片

en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 等候中...

en: Aborted, taking too long
zh_CN: 中断，执行时间过长

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Working...
zh_CN: 执行中...

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Indian Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度）

en: Bangladeshi Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（孟加拉国）

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

note: NOTE: Ante Meridian (i.e. like 10:00 AM)
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

note: NOTE: Post Meridian (i.e. like 10:00 PM)
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

note: NOTE: Ante Meridian (i.e. like 10:00 am)
en: am
zh_CN: 上午

note: NOTE: Post Meridian (i.e. like 10:00 pm)
en: pm
zh_CN: 下午

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: &Select All
zh_CN: 全选(&S)

en: Copy &Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(&L)

en: Paste and Match Style
zh_CN: 粘贴并匹配样式

en: Directions
zh_CN: 方向

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Close without Saving
zh_CN: 放弃保存并关闭

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭选项卡

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Extra characters at end of search
zh_CN: 在搜索结尾的附加字符

en: missing )
zh_CN: 丢失 )

en: Failed to parse query, recursion limit reached: %s
zh_CN: 解析查询失败，达到递归限制：%s

en: Recursive saved search: {0}
zh_CN: 递归搜索记录: {0}

en: Unknown saved search: {}
zh_CN: 未知的搜索记录: {}

en: Unknown error in saved search: {0}
zh_CN: 搜索记录中的未知错误： {0}

en: %prog [options] [from to text]
    
    Send mail using the SMTP protocol. %prog has two modes of operation. In the
    compose mode you specify from to and text and these are used to build and
    send an email message. In the filter mode, %prog reads a complete email
    message from STDIN and sends it.
    
    text is the body of the email message.
    If text is not specified, a complete email message is read from STDIN.
    from is the email address of the sender and to is the email address
    of the recipient. When a complete email is read from STDIN, from and to
    are only used in the SMTP negotiation, the message headers are not modified.
zh_CN: %prog [选项] [from to和文本]
    
    使用SMTP协议发送邮件。%prog 有两种操作模型。在“撰写”模式中，
    您可以指定“from to ”和“正文”，它们用于撰写和发送电子邮件。在筛选
    模式下，%prog 从STDIN读取完整的电子邮件正文在内的信息并发送。
    '文本'是电子邮件的正文。
    如果未指定文本，则会从STDIN读取完整的含正文的电子邮件。“from”是发件人的
    电子邮件地址，“to ”是收件人的电子邮件地址。 当从STDIN读取完整的
    电子邮件内容时，仅在SMTP协商中使用“from”和“to”电子邮件，不修改邮件头。

en: Options to compose an email. Ignored if text is not specified
zh_CN: 撰写电子邮件的选项。如果正文未设置，将被忽略。

en: File to attach to the email
zh_CN: 邮件附件

en: Subject of the email
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Host name of localhost. Used when connecting to SMTP server.
zh_CN: 本机(localhost)的主机名。连接到SMTP服务器时使用。

en: Options to use an SMTP relay server to send mail. calibre will try to send the email directly unless --relay is specified.
zh_CN: 使用SMTP中继服务器发送邮件的选项。calibre 将尝试直接发送电子邮件，除非指定了 --relay。

en: An SMTP relay server to use to send mail.
zh_CN: 发送邮件使用的SMTP中继服务器。

en: Port to connect to on relay server. Default is to use 465 if encryption method is SSL and 25 otherwise.
zh_CN: 中继服务器的端口。默认是 465（SSL加密）和 25（不加密）。

en: Username for relay
zh_CN: 中继服务器的用户名

en: Password for relay
zh_CN: 中继服务器的密码

en: Encryption method to use when connecting to relay. Choices are TLS, SSL and NONE. Default is TLS. WARNING: Choosing NONE is highly insecure
zh_CN: 连接到中继服务器时使用的加密方式。选项有 TLS、SSL 和 NONE（无），默认是 TLS。警告：选择NONE十分不安全。

en: Do not verify the server certificate when connecting using TLS. This used to be the default behavior in calibre versions before 3.27. If you are using a relay with a self-signed or otherwise invalid certificate, you can use this option to restore the pre 3.27 behavior
zh_CN: 在使用TLS连接时不验证服务器证书。这是caliber 3.27版之前的默认方式。如果要使用带有自签名证书或其他无效证书的中继，则可以使用此选项恢复到之前3.27版的方式

en: Path to a file of concatenated CA certificates in PEM format, used to verify the server certificate when using TLS. By default, the system CA certificates are used.
zh_CN: 一个PEM格式的CA证书文件(用于在使用TLS时验证服务器证书)的路径。默认情况下，使用系统CA证书。

en: Path to maildir folder to store failed email messages in.
zh_CN: 邮件文件夹中存储发送失败的电子邮件的路径。

en: Fork and deliver message in background. If you use this option, you should also use --outbox to handle delivery failures.
zh_CN: 在后台发送邮件。如果使用此选项, 还应使用 --outbox 处理发送失败的邮件。

en: Timeout for connection
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Control email delivery
zh_CN: 控制邮件发送

en: The main calibre program, used to manage your collection of e-books
zh_CN: calibre 主程序，用来管理你收藏的电子书。

en: The calibre E-book editor. It can be used to edit common e-book formats.
zh_CN:  calibre电子书编辑器。它可以用来编辑常见的电子书格式。

en: The calibre E-book viewer. It can view most known e-book formats.
zh_CN: calibre 电子书阅读器，可查看多数已知的电子书格式。

en: %s Document
zh_CN: %s文档

en: Unknown section
zh_CN: 未知章节

en: Unknown feed
zh_CN: 未知源

en: Untitled article
zh_CN: 无标题文章

en: Unknown News Source
zh_CN: 未知新闻来源

en: Article download aborted
zh_CN: 文章下载中断

en: Failed to download %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s 失败

en: The "%s" recipe needs a username and password.
zh_CN:  "%s"规则需要用户名与密码。

en: Failed to download the following articles:
zh_CN: 下载下列文章失败：

en: Failed to download parts of the following articles:
zh_CN: 下载下列文章的某些部分失败：

en:  from
zh_CN: 来自

en: 	Failed links:
zh_CN: 	失败的链接：

en: Could not fetch article.
zh_CN: 无法获取文章。

en: The debug traceback is available earlier in this log
zh_CN: 调试信息在日志文件前部

en: Run with -vv to see the reason
zh_CN: 以 -vv 参数运行，以便查看原因

en: Fetching feeds...
zh_CN: 正在获取源...

en: Got feeds from index page
zh_CN: 从索引页面获取了源

en: Trying to download cover...
zh_CN: 正在尝试下载封面...

en: Generating masthead...
zh_CN: 正在生成刊头...

en: Starting download in a single thread... | Starting download [{} threads]...
zh_CN[0]: 开始下载 [{} 线程]…

en: Feeds downloaded to %s
zh_CN: 新闻源已下载到 %s

en: Could not download cover: %s
zh_CN: 无法下载封面：%s

en: Downloading cover from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 下载封面

en: Masthead image downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载刊头图像

en: Articles in this issue:
zh_CN: 本期文章:

en: Article downloaded: %s
zh_CN: 已下载文章：%s

en: Article download aborted: %s
zh_CN: 文章下载中断：%s

en: Article download failed: %s
zh_CN: 文章下载失败：%s

en: Fetching feed
zh_CN: 获取源

en: Failed to log in, check your username and password for the calibre Periodicals service.
zh_CN: 登录失败，检查你 calibre 期刊服务的用户名密码。

en: You do not have permission to download this issue. Either your subscription has expired or you have exceeded the maximum allowed downloads for today.
zh_CN: 你无权下载这一期。你的订阅已经过期或者超过了今天可下载的最大值。

en: You
zh_CN: 你

en: {language} ({country})
zh_CN: {language}（{country}）

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Section menu
zh_CN: 章节菜单

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: %prog URL
    
    Where URL is for example https://google.com
zh_CN: %prog URL
    
    URL的例子：https://google.com

en: Base folder into which URL is saved. Default is %default
zh_CN: 保存URL的基础文件夹。默认 %default

en: Timeout in seconds to wait for a response from the server. Default: %default s
zh_CN: 等待服务器响应的超时（秒）。默认：%default s

en: Maximum number of levels to recurse i.e. depth of links to follow. Default %default
zh_CN: 递归级别最大值。如链接跟踪深度。默认：%default

en: The maximum number of files to download. This only applies to files from <a href> tags. Default is %default
zh_CN: 要下载的文件数的最大值。仅对来自于 <a href> 标签的文件有效。默认为 %default

en: Minimum interval in seconds between consecutive fetches. Default is %default s
zh_CN: 连续获取的最小间隔秒数。默认为 %default s

en: The character encoding for the websites you are trying to download. The default is to try and guess the encoding.
zh_CN: 你要下载的内容来源网站的字符编码。默认是尝试猜测编码。

en: Only links that match this regular expression will be followed. This option can be specified multiple times, in which case as long as a link matches any one regexp, it will be followed. By default all links are followed.
zh_CN: 匹配此正则表达式的链接都会被追踪。此选项可多次指定，只要链接匹配任意正则表达式，都将被追踪。默认情况，所有链接都被追踪。

en: Any link that matches this regular expression will be ignored. This option can be specified multiple times, in which case as long as any regexp matches a link, it will be ignored. By default, no links are ignored. If both filter regexp and match regexp are specified, then filter regexp is applied first.
zh_CN: 将忽略任何匹配此正则表达式的链接。此选项可多次指定，只要链接匹配任何正则表达式，它都将被忽略。默认情况下不忽略任何链接地址。如果同时指定了过滤正则表达式和匹配正则表达式，则优先使用过滤正则表达式。

en: Do not download CSS stylesheets.
zh_CN: 不下载 CSS 样式表。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Save All
zh_CN: 保存全部

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: Yes to &All
zh_CN: 全是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: N&o to All
zh_CN: 全否(&O)

en: Abort
zh_CN: 取消

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Hu&e:
zh_CN: 色调(&U):

en: &Sat:
zh_CN: 饱和度(&S)：

en: &Val:
zh_CN: 亮度(&V):

en: &Red:
zh_CN: 红(&R):

en: &Green:
zh_CN: 绿(&G):

en: Bl&ue:
zh_CN: 蓝(&B):

en: A&lpha channel:
zh_CN: 透明度(&L):

en: Cursor at %1, %2
    Press ESC to cancel
zh_CN: 光标位于 %1, %2
    按ESC键取消

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: &Basic colors
zh_CN: 基本颜色(&B)

en: &Custom colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色(&C)

en: &Add to Custom Colors
zh_CN: 添加到自定义颜色(&A)

en: &Pick Screen Color
zh_CN: 从屏幕中选取颜色(&B)

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

en: Font st&yle
zh_CN: 字体样式(&Y)

en: &Size
zh_CN: 大小(&S)

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Stri&keout
zh_CN: 删除线(&K)

en: Sample
zh_CN: 示例

en: Wr&iting System
zh_CN: 语言(&I)

en: Left edge
zh_CN: 左边缘

en: Right edge
zh_CN: 右边缘

en: Page left
zh_CN: 左翻页

en: Page up
zh_CN: 上翻页

en: Page down
zh_CN: 下翻页

en: Page right
zh_CN: 右翻页

en: Scroll left
zh_CN: 左翻

en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 上翻

en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 下翻

en: Scroll right
zh_CN: 右翻

en: Auto increment series index
zh_CN: 自动递增丛书索引

en: The algorithm used to assign a book added to an existing series a series number.
    New series numbers assigned using this tweak are always integer values, except
    if a constant non-integer is specified.
    Possible values are:
    next - First available integer larger than the largest existing number
    first_free - First available integer larger than 0
    next_free - First available integer larger than the smallest existing number
    last_free - First available integer smaller than the largest existing number. Return largest existing + 1 if no free number is found
    const - Assign the number 1 always
    no_change - Do not change the series index
    a number - Assign that number always. The number is not in quotes. Note that 0.0 can be used here.
    Examples:
    series_index_auto_increment = 'next'
    series_index_auto_increment = 'next_free'
    series_index_auto_increment = 16.5
    
    Set the use_series_auto_increment_tweak_when_importing tweak to True to
    use the above values when importing/adding books. If this tweak is set to
    False (the default) then the series number will be set to 1 if it is not
    explicitly set during the import. If set to True, then the
    series index will be set according to the series_index_auto_increment setting.
    Note that the use_series_auto_increment_tweak_when_importing tweak is used
    only when a value is not provided during import. If the importing regular
    expression produces a value for series_index, or if you are reading metadata
    from books and the import plugin produces a value, then that value will
    be used irrespective of the setting of the tweak.
zh_CN: 用于为添加到现有丛书的书籍分配丛书编号的算法。
    可能的值是：
    next - 大于最大现有数字的第一个可用整数
    first_free - 大于0的第一个可用整数
    next_free - 大于最小现有数字的第一个可用整数
    last_free - 小于最大现有数字的第一个可用整数。如果没有找到空闲数则返回'最大的现有数字+1'。
    const - 总是分配数字1
    no_change - 不更改丛书索引
    a number - 总是分配特定的数字。这个数字不用引号。注意这里可以使用0.0。
    例如：
    series_index_auto_increment = 'next'
    series_index_auto_increment = 'next_free'
    series_index_auto_increment = 16.5
    
    将use_series_auto_increment_tweak_wwhen_importing参数设置为True，
    以在导入/添加书籍时使用上述值。
    如果此参数设置为False（默认值），且在导入期间未明确设置，则序列号将设置为1。
    如果设置为True，则将根据series_index_auto_increment的设置来设置丛书索引。
    注意，use_series_auto_increment_tweak_wwhen_importing参数仅在导入期间未提供值时使用。
    如果导入正则表达式为series_index生成一个值，或者您正在从书籍中读取元数据并且导入插件生成了值，则无论如何调整、都将使用该值。

en: Add separator after completing an author name
zh_CN: 在自动补全作者名称后添加分隔符

en: Set this if the completion separator should be appended to the end of the
    completed text to automatically begin a new completion operation for authors.
    It can be either True or False
zh_CN: 是否将完成分隔符应添加到已自动补全的文本的末尾，以自动为作者开始新的自动补全操作。它可以是True或False

en: Author sort name algorithm
zh_CN: 排序作者生成算法

en: The algorithm used to copy author to author_sort.
    Possible values are:
    invert: use "fn ln" -> "ln, fn"
    copy  : copy author to author_sort without modification
    comma : use 'copy' if there is a ',' in the name, otherwise use 'invert'
    nocomma : "fn ln" -> "ln fn" (without the comma)
    When this tweak is changed, the author_sort values stored with each author
    must be recomputed by right-clicking on an author in the left-hand tags
    panel, selecting 'Manage authors', and pressing
    'Recalculate all author sort values'.
    
    The author_name_suffixes are words that are ignored when they occur at the
    end of an author name. The case of the suffix is ignored and trailing
    periods are automatically handled.
    
    The same is true for author_name_prefixes.
    
    The author_name_copywords are a set of words which, if they occur in an
    author name, cause the automatically generated author sort string to be
    identical to the author's name. This means that the sort for a string like
    "Acme Inc." will be "Acme Inc." instead of "Inc., Acme".
    
    If author_use_surname_prefixes is enabled, any of the words in
    author_surname_prefixes will be treated as a prefix to the surname, if they
    occur before the surname. So for example, "John von Neumann" would be sorted
    as "von Neumann, John" and not "Neumann, John von".
zh_CN: 用于将(作者)author的值复制到(排序作者)author_sort的算法。
    可能的值是：
    invert(对调): 使用 "名 姓" -> "姓, 名" （对调后带逗号）
    copy(复制)  : 将author值直接复制到author_sort
    comma(含逗号) : 如果姓名中有","，则使用"copy"，否则使用"invert"。
    nocomma(不含逗号) : "名 姓" -> "姓 名" (对调，但对调后不含逗号)
    该设置调整时，必须通过右键单击左侧“分类浏览器”面板中的作者、选择“管理作者”并按“重新
    计算所有排序作者值”来重新计算与每个作者一起存储的排序作者author_sort值。
    author_name_suffixes 是出现在作者名称末尾时被忽略的字词，忽略后缀的大小写，尾随句点 . 被自动处理。
    author_name_prefixes也是如此处理。
    author_name_copywords 是一组字词，如果它们出现在作者名中，则自动生成的排序作者字符串与作者姓名相同。
    这意味着，类似于 "Acme Inc."的排序将是 "Acme Inc."，而不是 "Inc., Acme".
    
    如果启用author_use_surname_prefixes，author_surname_prefixes中的任何字词如果出现在姓氏之前，都将被视为姓氏的前缀。
    例如，“John von Neumann”将被排序为“von Neumann, John”，而不是“Neumann, John von”。

en: Splitting multiple author names
zh_CN: 分隔多个作者姓名

en: By default, calibre splits a string containing multiple author names on
    ampersands and the words "and" and "with". You can customize the splitting
    by changing the regular expression below. Strings are split on whatever the
    specified regular expression matches, in addition to ampersands.
    Default: r'(?i),?\s+(and|with)\s+'
zh_CN: 默认情况下，calibre在&、"and"、"with"处拆分包含多个作者姓名的字符串。
    可以通过更改下面的正则表达式来自定义拆分。
    除了&符号之外，字符串将根据指定的正则表达式匹配的内容进行拆分。
    
    默认值：r'(?i),?\s+(and|with)\s+'

en: Use author sort in Tag browser
zh_CN: 在分类浏览器使用排序作者

en: Set which author field to display in the Tag browser (the list of authors,
    series, publishers etc on the left hand side). The choices are author and
    author_sort. This tweak affects only what is displayed under the authors
    category in the Tag browser and Content server. Please note that if you set this
    to author_sort, it is very possible to see duplicate names in the list because
    although it is guaranteed that author names are unique, there is no such
    guarantee for author_sort values. Showing duplicates won't break anything, but
    it could lead to some confusion. When using 'author_sort', the tooltip will
    show the author's name.
    Examples:
    categories_use_field_for_author_name = 'author'
    categories_use_field_for_author_name = 'author_sort'
zh_CN: 设置哪个作者字段显示在分类浏览器（作者列表、丛书、出版商等显示在主界面面板左侧）。可选择author和author_sort.。
    
    此微调只影响分类浏览器和内容服务器中的作者类别下显示的内容。请注意，如果将其设置为author_sort(排序作者)，则很可能在列表中看到重复的名称，因为尽管保证了作者名称是唯一的，但对author_sort(排序作者)值没有这样的保证。显示重复不会破坏任何东西，但它可能会导致一些混乱。当使用“author_sort”时，工具提示将显示"作者"的姓名。
    
    示例：
    categories_use_field_for_author_name = 'author'
    categories_use_field_for_author_name = 'author_sort'

en: Control partitioning of Tag browser
zh_CN: 控制分类浏览器的分组

en: When partitioning the Tag browser, the format of the subcategory label is
    controlled by a template: categories_collapsed_name_template if sorting by
    name, categories_collapsed_rating_template if sorting by average rating, and
    categories_collapsed_popularity_template if sorting by popularity. There are
    two variables available to the template: first and last. The variable 'first'
    is the initial item in the subcategory, and the variable 'last' is the final
    item in the subcategory. Both variables are 'objects'; they each have multiple
    values that are obtained by using a suffix. For example, first.name for an
    author category will be the name of the author. The sub-values available are:
    name: the printable name of the item
    count: the number of books that references this item
    avg_rating: the average rating of all the books referencing this item
    sort: the sort value. For authors, this is the author_sort for that author
    category: the category (e.g., authors, series) that the item is in.
    Note that the "r'" in front of the { is necessary if there are backslashes
    (\ characters) in the template. It doesn't hurt anything to leave it there
    even if there aren't any backslashes.
zh_CN: 当对分类浏览器进行分组时，子类别标签的格式由模板控制： categories_collapsed_name_template 按名称排序, 
    categories_collapsed_rating_template 按平均分排序, 
    categories_collapsed_popularity_template 按流行度排序.
    模板有两个变量：first和last。变量“first”是子类别中的初始项，变量“last”是子类别中的最后一项。
    两个变量都是“objects”(对象)，它们各自都具有通过使用后缀获得的多个值，例如，作者类别的first.name将是作者的名字。 
    可用的子值为：
    name: 项目的可打印名称
    count: 引用此项目的书籍的数量
    avg_rating: 引用此项的所有书籍的平均评分
    sort: 排序值。对于作者来说，这是作者的author_sort(排序作者)。
    category: 项目所在的类别（例如作者、丛书）。
    注意，如果在模板中有反斜杠（\），则 {  前面的“r”是必要的。即使没有任何反斜杠把它留在那里也不会有什么坏处。

en: Specify columns to sort the booklist by on startup
zh_CN: 指定在启动时对书籍列表进行排序的栏目

en: Provide a set of columns to be sorted on when calibre starts.
    The argument is None if saved sort history is to be used
    otherwise it is a list of column,order pairs. Column is the
    lookup/search name, found using the tooltip for the column
    Order is 0 for ascending, 1 for descending.
    For example, set it to [('authors',0),('title',0)] to sort by
    title within authors.
zh_CN: 提供一组栏目以便caliber在启动时进行排序。
    如果使用保存的排序历史，则该参数为“None”，
    否则它是栏目、排序对应的列表。
    栏目是指对应的 查找/搜索 的名称，
    使用工具提示查找。排序方式0为升序，1为降序。
    例如，将其设置为[('authors',0),('title',0)]则(先)按作者及(同一作者的书籍部分再按)对应的书名排序。

en: Control how dates are displayed
zh_CN: 设置日期的显示方式

en: Control sorting of titles and series in the library display
zh_CN: 设置书库中书名和丛书名的排序方式

en: Control title and series sorting in the library view. If set to
    'library_order', the title sort field will be used instead of the title.
    Unless you have manually edited the title sort field, leading articles such as
    The and A will be ignored. If set to 'strictly_alphabetic', the titles will be
    sorted as-is (sort by title instead of title sort). For example, with
    library_order, The Client will sort under 'C'. With strictly_alphabetic, the
    book will sort under 'T'.
    This flag affects calibre's library display. It has no effect on devices. In
    addition, titles for books added before changing the flag will retain their
    order until the title is edited. Editing a title and hitting Enter
    without changing anything is sufficient to change the sort. Or you can use
    the 'Update title sort' action in the Bulk metadata edit dialog to update
    it for many books at once.
zh_CN: 在书库视图中控制书名和丛书排序。
     如果设置为'library_order',则将使用排序书名字段代替书名。
    除非您手动编辑排序书名字段，否则排序时忽略The、A等前缀冠词。
    如果设置为 'strictly_alphabetic',则书名将按原样排序（按书名而不是排序书名）。
    例如，使用'library_order'，The Client将在“C”下排序。
    使用 strictly_alphabetic，The Client将在“ T”下排序。
    此设置影响calibre的书库显示，它对设备无效。
    此外，在更改设置之前添加的书籍的书名将保留其顺序，直到编辑书名为止。
    编辑书名并按回车键而不更改任何内容就足以更改排序。
    或者，您可以使用批量元数据编辑对话框中的“更新书名排序”操作一次为多本书籍更新它。

en: Control formatting of title and series when used in templates
zh_CN: 设置模板中的书名和丛书名格式

en: Control how title and series names are formatted when saving to disk/sending
    to device. The behavior depends on the field being processed. If processing
    title, then if this tweak is set to 'library_order', the title will be
    replaced with title_sort. If it is set to 'strictly_alphabetic', then the
    title will not be changed. If processing series, then if set to
    'library_order', articles such as 'The' and 'An' will be moved to the end. If
    set to 'strictly_alphabetic', the series will be sent without change.
    For example, if the tweak is set to library_order, "The Lord of the Rings"
    will become "Lord of the Rings, The". If the tweak is set to
    strictly_alphabetic, it would remain "The Lord of the Rings". Note that the
    formatter function raw_field will return the base value for title and
    series regardless of the setting of this tweak.
zh_CN: 控制保存到硬盘/发送到设备时书名和丛书名称的格式。
    如何操作取决于正在处理的字段。
    如果处理书名，此处设置为 'library_order',将用排序书名title_sort替代书名 title .如果设置为'strictly_alphabetic'，则书名将不会有上述更改。
    如果正在处理丛书，则如果设置为 'library_order',，则书名中诸如‘the’和‘an’之类的冠词被将移至标题末尾。
    如果设置为'strictly_alphabetic'，则不改变书名。
    例如，如果将调整设置为 'library_order', 则"The Lord of the Rings" 将变为"Lord of the Rings, The"。
    如果将调整设置为'strictly_alphabetic'，它将保持"The Lord of the Rings"不变。
    请注意，不管此调整的设置如何，格式化程序函数raw_field都将返回书名和丛书的基值。

en: Set the list of words considered to be "articles" for sort strings
zh_CN: 排序字符串时被视为"冠词"的字词表

en: Set the list of words that are to be considered 'articles' when computing the
    title sort strings. The articles differ by language. By default, calibre uses
    a combination of articles from English and whatever language the calibre user
    interface is set to. In addition, in some contexts where the book language is
    available, the language of the book is used. You can change the list of
    articles for a given language or add a new language by editing
    per_language_title_sort_articles. To tell calibre to use a language other
    than the user interface language, set, default_language_for_title_sort. For
    example, to use German, set it to 'deu'. A value of None means the user
    interface language is used. The setting title_sort_articles is ignored
    (present only for legacy reasons).
zh_CN: 设置在计算标题排序字符串时将被视为“冠词”的字词列表。这些冠词因语言而不同。默认情况下，Calibre使用来自英语和Calibre用户界面设置的任何语言的组合来识别冠词。此外，在一些可以使用书籍语言的情况下，使用书籍语言。
    
    您可以通过编辑per_language_title_sort_articles来更改对应语言的冠词列表或添加新语言。要指定Calibre使用用户界面语言以外的语言，请设置default_language_for_title_sort。
    例如，要使用德语，请将其设置为“deu”。
    值为“空”表示使用用户界面语言。忽略设置的title_sort_articles（仅为旧版本遗留原因而存在）。

en: Specify a folder calibre should connect to at startup
zh_CN: 设置程序启动时要打开的文件夹

en: Specify a folder that calibre should connect to at startup using
    connect_to_folder. This must be a full path to the folder. If the folder does
    not exist when calibre starts, it is ignored.
    Example for Windows:
    auto_connect_to_folder = 'C:/Users/someone/Desktop/testlib'
    Example for other operating systems:
    auto_connect_to_folder = '/home/dropbox/My Dropbox/someone/library'
zh_CN: 使用connect_to_folder指定Calibre启动时打开的文件夹。
    connect_to_folder必须是文件夹的完整路径。如果Calibre启动时文件夹不存在，则忽略该文件夹。
    Windows操作系统的例子:
    auto_connect_to_folder = 'C:/Users/someone/Desktop/testlib'
    其它操作系统的例子:
    auto_connect_to_folder = '/home/dropbox/My Dropbox/someone/library'

en: Specify renaming rules for SONY collections
zh_CN: 设置 SONY收藏夹的重命名规则

en: Specify renaming rules for SONY collections. This tweak is only applicable if
    metadata management is set to automatic. Collections on SONYs are named
    depending upon whether the field is standard or custom. A collection derived
    from a standard field is named for the value in that field.
    
    For example, if the standard 'series' column contains the value 'Darkover', then the
    collection name is 'Darkover'. A collection derived from a custom field will
    have the name of the field added to the value. For example, if a custom series
    column named 'My Series' contains the name 'Darkover', then the collection
    will by default be named 'Darkover (My Series)'. For purposes of this
    documentation, 'Darkover' is called the value and 'My Series' is called the
    category. If two books have fields that generate the same collection name,
    then both books will be in that collection.
    
    This set of tweaks lets you specify for a standard or custom field how
    the collections are to be named. You can use it to add a description to a
    standard field, for example 'Foo (Tag)' instead of the 'Foo'. You can also use
    it to force multiple fields to end up in the same collection.
    
    For example, you could force the values in 'series', '#my_series_1', and
    '#my_series_2' to appear in collections named 'some_value (Series)', thereby
    merging all of the fields into one set of collections.
    
    There are two related tweaks. The first determines the category name to use
    for a metadata field.  The second is a template, used to determines how the
    value and category are combined to create the collection name.
    The syntax of the first tweak, sony_collection_renaming_rules, is:
    {'field_lookup_name':'category_name_to_use', 'lookup_name':'name', ...}
    
    The second tweak, sony_collection_name_template, is a template. It uses the
    same template language as plugboards and save templates. This tweak controls
    how the value and category are combined together to make the collection name.
    The only two fields available are {category} and {value}. The {value} field is
    never empty. The {category} field can be empty. The default is to put the
    value first, then the category enclosed in parentheses, it isn't empty:
    '{value} {category:|(|)}'
    
    Examples: The first three examples assume that the second tweak
    has not been changed.
    
    1) I want three series columns to be merged into one set of collections. The
    column lookup names are 'series', '#series_1' and '#series_2'. I want nothing
    in the parenthesis. The value to use in the tweak value would be:
    sony_collection_renaming_rules={'series':'', '#series_1':'', '#series_2':''}
    
    2) I want the word '(Series)' to appear on collections made from series, and
    the word '(Tag)' to appear on collections made from tags. Use:
    sony_collection_renaming_rules={'series':'Series', 'tags':'Tag'}
    
    3) I want 'series' and '#myseries' to be merged, and for the collection name
    to have '(Series)' appended. The renaming rule is:
    sony_collection_renaming_rules={'series':'Series', '#myseries':'Series'}
    
    4) Same as example 2, but instead of having the category name in parentheses
    and appended to the value, I want it prepended and separated by a colon, such
    as in Series: Darkover. I must change the template used to format the category name
    
    The resulting two tweaks are:
    sony_collection_renaming_rules={'series':'Series', 'tags':'Tag'}
    sony_collection_name_template='{category:||: }{value}'
zh_CN: 指定sony收藏夹的重命名规则。
    
    仅当将元数据管理设置为自动时，此调整才适用。
    Sony设备上的收藏夹的命名取决于字段是标准字段还是自定义字段。
    
    从标准字段生成的收藏夹将根据该字段的值命名。
    例如，如果标准的‘丛书’栏目的值为‘Darkover’，则收藏夹名为‘Darkover’。
    
    从自定义字段生成的丛书将在值后附带字段的名称。
    例如，如果标题为“我的丛书”的自定义丛书栏目包含名称“Darkover”，则默认情况下，丛书将命名为“Darkoover（我的丛书）”。
    
    就本文档而言，
    “Darkover”称为“值”，“My Series”称为“类别”。
    如果两本书的字段生成了相同的收藏夹名称，
    那么两本书都将在该收藏夹中。
    这组调整允许您为标准或自定义字段指定如何命名收藏夹。
    您可以使用它向标准字段添加描述，例如‘Foo(标签)’而不是‘Foo’。
    您还可以使用它来强制多个字段最终出现在同一收藏夹中。
    
    例如，您可以强制“series”、“#my_series_1”和“#my_series_2”中的值
    出现在名为“some_value（series）”的收藏夹中，从而将所有字段合并为一组收藏夹。
    
    有两个相关的调整。
    第一个调整确定用于元数据字段的类别的名称。
    第二个调整是模板，用于确定如何将值和类别组合以创建收藏夹名称。
    第一个调整的语法为sony_collection_renaming_rules，例如：
    {'field_lookup_name':'category_name_to_use', 'lookup_name':'name', ...}
    第二个调整，Sony_Collection_name_Template，是一个模板。
    它使用与元数据处理规则相同的模板语言并保存模板。
    此调整控制如何将值和类别组合在一起以生成收藏夹名称。
    唯一可用的两个字段是{category}和{值}。 {value}字段永远不为空。{category}字段可为空。
    默认情况下，将值放在前面，然后类别放在括号中且不为空，例如：
     '{value} {category:|(|)}'
    
    几个例子: 前三个例子假设上述的第二个调整没有变化。
    1：我希望将三个丛书栏目合并到一组收藏夹中。
    栏目检索名是 'series'， '#series_1' 和 '#series_2'。
    我不想要括号里的任何东西。要在调整值中使用的值为：
     sony_collection_renaming_rules={'series':''，'#series_1':'', '#series_2':''}
    
    2：我希望单词“（series）”出现在由丛书组成的收藏中，而单词“（Tag）”出现在由标签组成的收藏中。
    使用：
    sony_collection_renaming_rules={'series':'Series', 'tags':'Tag'}
    
    3：我希望“series”和“#MySeries”合并，并为丛书名称中追加“(series)”。
    重命名规则是:
    sony_collection_renaming_rules={'series':'Series', '#myseries':'Series'}
    
    4：与示例2相同，但不是将类别名称放在括号中并放到值后面，
    而是将其放在值前面并用冒号分隔，例如在Series:Darkover中。
    我必须更改用于设置类别名称格式的模板。由此产生的两个调整是：
    sony_collection_renaming_rules={'series':'Series', 'tags':'Tag'}
    sony_collection_name_template='{category:||: }{value}'

en: Specify how SONY collections are sorted
zh_CN: 设置如何排序 SONY收藏夹

en: Specify how SONY collections are sorted. This tweak is only applicable if
    metadata management is set to automatic. You can indicate which metadata is to
    be used to sort on a collection-by-collection basis. The format of the tweak
    is a list of metadata fields from which collections are made, followed by the
    name of the metadata field containing the sort value.
    Example: The following indicates that collections built from pubdate and tags
    are to be sorted by the value in the custom column '#mydate', that collections
    built from 'series' are to be sorted by 'series_index', and that all other
    collections are to be sorted by title. If a collection metadata field is not
    named, then if it is a series- based collection it is sorted by series order,
    otherwise it is sorted by title order.
    [(['pubdate', 'tags'],'#mydate'), (['series'],'series_index'), (['*'], 'title')]
    Note that the bracketing and parentheses are required. The syntax is
    [ ( [list of fields], sort field ) , ( [ list of fields ] , sort field ) ]
    Default: empty (no rules), so no collection attributes are named.
zh_CN: 指定sony收藏夹的排序方式。仅当元数据管理设置为自动时此调整才适用。
    您可以指定要使用哪些元数对收藏夹逐个进行排序。
    调整的格式是生成收藏夹的元数据字段的列表，后面是包含排序值的元数据字段的名称。
    
    例子：
    下面指定从出版日期(pubdate)和标签(tag)生成的收藏夹将按自定义栏目‘#mydate’中的值排序，从丛书‘series’生成的收藏夹将按‘series_index’排序，所有其他收藏夹将按书名排序。
    
    对于未命名的收藏夹元数据字段，如果它是基于丛书的收藏夹，则按丛书的排序方式，否则按书名排序。
    [(['pubdate', 'tags'],'#mydate'), (['series'],'series_index'), (['*'], 'title')]
    
    请注意，方括号和圆括号是必需的。语法为
    [ ( [list of fields], sort field ) , ( [ list of fields ] , sort field ) ]
    默认值：空(无规则)，因此不命名收藏夹属性。

en: Control how tags are applied when copying books to another library
zh_CN: 控制将书籍复制到其他书库时如何设置标签

en: Set this to True to ensure that tags in 'Tags to add when adding
    a book' are added when copying books to another library
zh_CN: 把本项设置为 True 以保证当把书籍复制到另一个书库时，会自动添加在“添加书籍时自动添加标签”中设置的标签值。

en: Set the maximum number of sort 'levels'
zh_CN: 设置最大排序层级数

en: Set the maximum number of sort 'levels' that calibre will use to resort the
    library after certain operations such as searches or device insertion. Each
    sort level adds a performance penalty. If the database is large (thousands of
    books) the penalty might be noticeable. If you are not concerned about multi-
    level sorts, and if you are seeing a slowdown, reduce the value of this tweak.
zh_CN: 设置在执行某些操作(如搜索或连接设备)后，Calibre将用来对书库进行排序的最大排序“层级”数。每个排序层级都会导致性能下降。
    如果数据库很大(数以千计的书籍)，性能下降可能会很明显。
    如果您不需要多级排序，并且发现排序速度很慢，请降低此项的值。

en: Choose whether dates are sorted using visible fields
zh_CN: 设置是否使用可见的字段进行日期排序

en: Date values contain both a date and a time. When sorted, all the fields are
    used, regardless of what is displayed. Set this tweak to True to use only
    the fields that are being displayed.
zh_CN: 日期的值包含日期和时间这两个字段。排序时，无论显示的是哪个，都会使用所有字段。
    将此调整设置为True以仅使用正在显示的字段。

en: Fuzz value for trimming covers
zh_CN: 裁切封面时使用的模糊距离值

en: The value used for the fuzz distance when trimming a cover.
    Colors within this distance are considered equal.
    The distance is in absolute intensity units.
zh_CN: 用于修剪封面时模糊距离的值。
    这个距离内的颜色被认为是相同的。
    此处的距离是绝对强度单位。

en: Control behavior of the book list
zh_CN: 控制书籍列表的行为

en: You can control the behavior of double clicks and pressing Enter on the books
    list. Choices: open_viewer, do_nothing, show_book_details,
    show_locked_book_details, edit_cell, edit_metadata. Selecting anything other
    than open_viewer, show_book_details, or show_locked_book_details has the side
    effect of disabling editing a field using a single click.
    Default: open_viewer.
    Example: doubleclick_on_library_view = 'do_nothing'
    You can also control whether the book list scrolls per item or
    per pixel. Default is per item.
zh_CN: 您可以控制在图书列表上双击并按Enter键的行为。
    选项: 打开阅读器，无操作，显示图书细节，
    显示锁定图书细节，编辑表格，编辑元数据。选择
    除“打开阅读器”、“显示图书细节”、“显示锁定图书细节” 
    以外的任何内容都会产生一种副作用，
    即通过一次单击禁用编辑字段。
    默认操作: 打开阅读器。
    例如：doubleclick_on_library_view = '无操作'
    您还可以控制图书列表是按条目还是按像素滚动。
    默认操作按条目。

en: Language to use when sorting
zh_CN: 排序时使用的语言

en: Setting this tweak will force sorting to use the
    collating order for the specified language. This might be useful if you run
    calibre in English but want sorting to work in the language where you live.
    Set the tweak to the desired ISO 639-1 language code, in lower case.
    You can find the list of supported locales at
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes
    Default: locale_for_sorting = '' -- use the language calibre displays in
    Example: locale_for_sorting = 'fr' -- sort using French rules.
    Example: locale_for_sorting = 'nb' -- sort using Norwegian rules.
zh_CN: 设置此参数将强制排序时使用指定的语言的排序方式。如果您运行英文界面的calibre，但希望以不同的语言进行排序，这可能会很有用。
    请将该项设置为所需的ISO 639-1语言代码（代码小写）。
    
    您可以在以下位置找到支持的语言列表
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes
    默认值： locale_for_sorting = '' -- calibre的界面语言
    举例：locale_for_sorting = 'fr' -- 使用法语规则排序。
    举例：locale_for_sorting = 'nb' -- 使用挪威语规则排序。

en: The number of seconds to wait before sending emails
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件前等待的秒数

en: The number of seconds to wait before sending emails when using a
    public email server like GMX/Hotmail/Gmail. Default is: 5 minutes
    Setting it to lower may cause the server's SPAM controls to kick in,
    making email sending fail. Changes will take effect only after a restart of
    calibre. You can also change the list of hosts that calibre considers
    to be public relays here. Any relay host ending with one of the suffixes
    in the list below will be considered a public email server.
zh_CN: 使用GMX/Hotmail/Gmail等公共电子邮件服务器发送电子邮件之前等待的秒数。
    默认值为：5分钟
    
    将其设置的较低可能会导致服务器的垃圾邮件拦截机制启动，从而导致电子邮件发送失败。
    只有在重新启动Calibre之后，更改才会生效。
    
    您还可以在此处更改Calibre认为是公共中继的主机列表。任何以下面列表中的后缀之一结尾的中继主机都将被视为公共电子邮件服务器。

en: The maximum width and height for covers saved in the calibre library
zh_CN: 保存在书库中的书籍封面图片的最大宽度和最大高度

en: All covers in the calibre library will be resized, preserving aspect ratio,
    to fit within this size. This is to prevent slowdowns caused by extremely
    large covers
zh_CN: Calibre书库中的封面会按保持纵横比的方式自动缩放以符合此处的设置。
    这可以避免在书库中存在一些超大的封面图片拖慢操作的速度。

en: Where to send downloaded news
zh_CN: 将下载的新闻发往何处

en: When automatically sending downloaded news to a connected device, calibre
    will by default send it to the main memory. By changing this tweak, you can
    control where it is sent. Valid values are "main", "carda", "cardb". Note
    that if there isn't enough free space available on the location you choose,
    the files will be sent to the location with the most free space.
zh_CN: 当向连接的设备自动发送下载的新闻时，calibre会默认将其发送至内部存储空间。
    如果更改此选项，你可以控制发往何处。有效值包括主存储 "main"，存储卡A "carda"，存储卡B "cardb"。注意，如果你选择的位置没有足够可用空间，文件将被发往剩余空间最大的位置。

en: Unified toolbar on macOS
zh_CN: 在macOS系统中融合工具栏

en: If you enable this option and restart calibre, the toolbar will be 'unified'
    with the titlebar as is normal for macOS applications. However, doing this has
    various bugs, for instance the minimum width of the toolbar becomes twice
    what it should be and it causes other random bugs on some systems, so turn it
    on at your own risk!
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项并重新启动 calibre，则工具栏将与标题栏“融合”，
    这对于macOS应用程序来说是正常的。但是，这样做有各种缺陷，
    例如，工具栏的最小宽度变为应有的两倍，并且在一些系统上导致其他随机缺陷，所以启用时自担风险！

en: Save original file when converting/polishing from same format to same format
zh_CN: 进行同格式转换/优化操作时保存原始文件

en: When calibre does a conversion from the same format to the same format, for
    example, from EPUB to EPUB, the original file is saved, so that in case the
    conversion is poor, you can tweak the settings and run it again. By setting
    this to False you can prevent calibre from saving the original file.
    Similarly, by setting save_original_format_when_polishing to False you can
    prevent calibre from saving the original file when polishing.
zh_CN: 当 calibre 执行从相同格式到相同格式的转换（例如，从EPUB到EPUB）时，将保存原始文件，以便在转换结果很差的情况下，可以调整设置并重新运行它。
    通过将此设置为false，可以禁止calibre保存原始文件。
    类似地，通过将save_original_format_when_polishing设置为False，
    可以禁止在优化时保存原始文件。

en: Number of recently viewed books to show
zh_CN: 显示最近阅读书籍的数目

en: Right-clicking the "View" button shows a list of recently viewed books. Control
    how many should be shown, here.
zh_CN: 右键点击"阅读"按钮显示最近阅读的书籍列表。控制在此显示的最近阅读书籍的数目。

en: Change the font size of the Book details panel in the interface
zh_CN: 更改界面中"书籍详情"面板的字体大小

en: Change the font size at which book details are rendered in the side panel and
    comments are rendered in the metadata edit dialog. Set it to a positive or
    negative number to increase or decrease the font size.
zh_CN: 更改侧面板中的'书籍详情'以及元数据编辑对话框中的书籍'简介'的字体大小。
    将其设置为正数或负数以增大或减小字体大小。

en: What format to default to when using the "Unpack book" feature
zh_CN: 当使用"拆解书籍"功能时默认使用的格式

en: The "Unpack book" feature of calibre allows direct editing of a book format.
    If multiple formats are available, calibre will offer you a choice
    of formats, defaulting to your preferred output format if it is available.
    Set this tweak to a specific value of 'EPUB' or 'AZW3' to always default
    to that format rather than your output format preference.
    Set to a value of 'remember' to use whichever format you chose last time you
    used the "Unpack book" feature.
    Examples:
    default_tweak_format = None       (Use output format)
    default_tweak_format = 'EPUB'
    default_tweak_format = 'remember'
zh_CN: calibre的“拆解书籍”功能允许直接编辑书籍格式。
    如果有多种格式可用，calibre将为您提供格式选择，并默认选择为首选的可用的输出格式。
    将此调整设置为“EPUB”或“AZW3”的值，以便始终默认为该格式，而不使用输出格式首选项。
    将值设置为“remember”，以使用你上次使用“拆解书籍”时选择的任何格式。
    示例：
    default_tweak_format = None       (使用输出格式设置的值)
    default_tweak_format = 'EPUB'
    default_tweak_format = 'remember'

en: Do not preselect a completion when editing authors/tags/series/etc.
zh_CN: 编辑 作者/标签/丛书等时不自动选择补全项

en: This means that you can make changes and press Enter and your changes will
    not be overwritten by a matching completion. However, if you wish to use the
    completions you will now have to press Tab to select one before pressing
    Enter. Which technique you prefer will depend on the state of metadata in
    your library and your personal editing style.
    
    If preselect_first_completion is False and you want Tab to accept what you
    typed instead of the first completion then set tab_accepts_uncompleted_text
    to True. If you do this then to select from the completions you must press
    the Down or Up arrow keys. The tweak tab_accepts_uncompleted_text is ignored
    if preselect_first_completion is True
zh_CN: 您编辑内容时不会默认选中自动补全的项，需要按Enter键确认后选择的自动补全才生效。如果您希望使用自动补全，现在必须在按Enter键之前按Tab键选择一个补全项。您喜欢哪种方式取决于书库中元数据的状态和您的个人编辑风格。
    
    如果preselect_first_completion为False，并且您希望按Tab键直接采用您输入的内容，而不是采用第一次自动补全给出的内容，则将tab_accepts_uncompleted_text设置为True。
    如果这么设置了，使用自动补全功能时必须按向下或向上箭头键从列出的补全项中进行选择。
    如果preselect_first_completion为True，则将忽略设置的tab_accepts_uncompleted_text

en: Completion mode when editing authors/tags/series/etc.
zh_CN: 编辑 作者/标签/丛书 等时的自动补全模式

en: By default, when completing items, calibre will show you all the candidates
    that start with the text you have already typed. You can instead have it show
    all candidates that contain the text you have already typed. To do this, set
    completion_mode to 'contains'. For example, if you type asi it will match both
    Asimov and Quasimodo, whereas the default behavior would match only Asimov.
zh_CN: 默认设置下, 当编辑时, calibre 将显示所有以你已经键入的文本'开始'的候选项。
    
    你可以通过调整设置来显示所有'包含'你已经键入的文本的候选项。为此, 请将completion_mode设置为'contains'。
    例如, 如果你键入asi, 它将匹配Asimov和Quasimodo, 而默认设置时只匹配Asimov。

en: Sort the list of libraries alphabetically
zh_CN: 书库列表按字母的顺序排序

en: The list of libraries in the Copy to library and Quick switch menus are
    normally sorted by most used. However, if there are more than a certain
    number of such libraries, the sorting becomes alphabetic. You can set that
    number here. The default is ten libraries.
zh_CN: 复制到书库和'快速切换'菜单中的书库列表通常按使用频次排序。
    然而，如果有超过设定数量的这样的库，排序就变成按字母。你可以在这里设定数量。默认为10个书库。

en: Choose available output formats for conversion
zh_CN: 选择转换时可用的输出格式

en: Restrict the list of available output formats in the conversion dialogs.
    For example, if you only want to convert to EPUB and AZW3, change this to
    restrict_output_formats = ['EPUB', 'AZW3']. The default value of None causes
    all available output formats to be present.
zh_CN: 限制转换书籍对话框中可用的输出格式类型。
    例如，如果你只想把所有书籍转换为EPUB和 AZW3 格式，把此项设为restrict_output_formats = ['EPUB', 'AZW3']。
    默认值为 None，即可选所有可用的输出格式。

en: Set the thumbnail image quality used by the Content server
zh_CN: 设置内容服务器使用的缩略图的质量

en: The quality of a thumbnail is largely controlled by the compression quality
    used when creating it. Set this to a larger number to improve the quality.
    Note that the thumbnails get much larger with larger compression quality
    numbers.
    The value can be between 50 and 99
zh_CN: 缩略图的质量在很大程度上取决于创建缩略图时使用的压缩质量。
    将此设置为更大的数字以提高质量。
    请注意，随着'压缩质量'数字的增加，缩略图会变得更大。该值可以介于50和99之间

en: Image file types to treat as e-books when dropping onto the "Book details" panel
zh_CN: 拖到“书籍详情”面板时视作电子书的图片格式

en: Normally, if you drop any image file in a format known to calibre onto the
    "Book details" panel, it will be used to set the cover. If you want to store
    some image types as e-books instead, you can set this tweak.
    Examples:
    cover_drop_exclude = {'tiff', 'webp'}
zh_CN: 通常，如果将任意已知的图片文件拖放到“书籍详情”面板，该图片就会被设成封面。
    如果你想将某些图片格式储存为电子书，你可以设置这项优化。
    例如：
    cover_drop_exclude = {'tiff', 'webp'}

en: Exclude fields when copy/pasting metadata
zh_CN: 复制/粘贴元数据时要排除的字段

en: You can ask calibre to not paste some metadata fields when using the
    Edit metadata->Copy metadata/Paste metadata actions. For example,
    exclude_fields_on_paste = ['cover', 'timestamp', '#mycolumn']
    to prevent pasting of the cover, Date and custom column, mycolumn.
    You can also add a shortcut in Preferences->Shortcuts->Edit metadata
    to paste metadata ignoring this tweak.
zh_CN: 使用"编辑元数据->复制元数据/粘贴元数据"操作时，可以设置不粘贴某些元数据字段。例如，
    如设置为exclude_fields_on_paste = ['cover', 'timestamp', '#mycolumn']时，可以不粘贴封面(cover)、(日期)Date和自定义栏目mycolumn。
    您也可以在“首选项->快捷键->编辑元数据”中添加快捷方式来粘贴元数据，而忽略此调整。

en: Skip internet connected check
zh_CN: 跳过联网检查

en: Skip checking whether the internet is available before downloading news.
    Useful if for some reason your operating systems network checking
    facilities are not reliable (for example NetworkManager on Linux).
zh_CN: 在下载新闻之前跳过联网检查。
    如果由于某种原因你的操作系统网络检查工具不可靠 (例如Linux上的NetworkManager)，该优化很有用。

en: Tab stop width in the template editor
zh_CN: 模板编辑器中的制表符宽度

en: Sets the width of the tab stop in the template editor in "average characters".
    For example, a value of 1 results in a space with the width of one average character.
zh_CN: 在模板编辑器中以“平均字符(average characters)”设置制表符的宽度(编辑器中输入Tab键时移动的像素数)。
    例如，如果值为1，会产生1个宽度为1个平均字符的距离。

en: Value for undefined numbers when sorting
zh_CN: 排序时未定义数字的值

en: Sets the value to use for undefined numbers when sorting.
    For example, the value -10 sorts undefined numbers as if they were set to -10.
    Use 'maximum' for the largest possible number. Use 'minimum' for the smallest
    possible number. Quotes are optional if entering a number.
    Examples:
    value_for_undefined_numbers_when_sorting = -100
    value_for_undefined_numbers_when_sorting = '2'
    value_for_undefined_numbers_when_sorting = -0.01
    value_for_undefined_numbers_when_sorting = 'minimum'
    value_for_undefined_numbers_when_sorting = 'maximum'
zh_CN: 设置排序时用于未定义数字的值。
    例如，值-10对未定义的数字进行排序，就像该数字设置为-10一样。
    使用“maximum”表示允许的最大值，使用“minimum”表示允许的最小值。
    输入数字时，加不加引号都可以。
    例如：
    value_for_undefined_numbers_when_sorting = -100
    value_for_undefined_numbers_when_sorting = '2'
    value_for_undefined_numbers_when_sorting = -0.01
    value_for_undefined_numbers_when_sorting = 'minimum'
    value_for_undefined_numbers_when_sorting = 'maximum'

en: Allow template database functions in composite columns
zh_CN: 允许在组合栏目中使用模板数据库函数

en: If True then the template database functions book_values() and book_count()
    can be used in composite custom columns. Note: setting this tweak to True and
    using these functions in composites can be very slow.
    Default: False
zh_CN: 如果为True，则模板数据库函数book_values() 和book_count()可以在组合的自定义栏目中使用。
    注意：如果将此调整设置为True，在组合的自定义栏目中使用这些功能可能非常缓慢。
    默认值：False

en: Change the programs that are run when opening files/URLs
zh_CN: 更改打开文件/URL时运行的程序

en: By default, calibre passes URLs to the operating system to open using
    whatever default programs are configured there. Here you can override
    that by specifying the program to use, per URL type. For local files,
    the type is "file" and for web links it is "http*". For example:
    openers_by_scheme = { "http*": "firefox %u" } will make calibre run Firefox
    for https://whatever URLs. %u is replaced by the URL to be opened. The scheme
    takes a glob pattern allowing a single entry to match multiple URL types.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，calibre将URL传递给操作系统，以便使用那里配置的任何默认程序打开。在这里，您可以通过按URL类型指定要使用的程序来覆盖默认设置。对于本地文件，其类型为“file”，web链接类型则为“http*”。
    例如：openers_by_scheme = { "http*": "firefox %u" } 将使calibre使用firefox打开任何类型的https:// 链接。%u被需要打开的URL所取代。该方案采用模糊匹配，允许单个条目匹配多个URL类型。

en: Set the first day of the week for calendar popups
zh_CN: 设置日历弹窗每周的开始日

en: It must be one of the values Default, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,
    Thursday, Friday, or Saturday, all in English, spelled exactly as shown.
zh_CN: 必须是下述值之一: Default, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,
    Thursday, Friday, 或 Saturday, 全部用英语, 严格按照上述的拼写.
