calibre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (978 entries)

en: !Xóõ
zh_TW: !Xóõ (宏語)

en: Abaza
zh_TW: 阿巴札语

en: Abkhazian
zh_TW: 阿布哈兹语

en: Abua
zh_TW: 阿布安语

en: Achang
zh_TW: 阿昌语

en: Achinese
zh_TW: 亞齊語

en: Acoli
zh_TW: 阿乔利语

en: Adangme
zh_TW: 阿当梅语

en: Adele
zh_TW: 阿德勒语

en: Adi
zh_TW: 崩尼-博嘎尔语

en: Adyghe
zh_TW: 阿迪格语

en: Aequian
zh_TW: 埃桂语

en: Afar
zh_TW: 阿法尔语

en: Afghan Sign Language
zh_TW: 阿富汗手语

en: Afrihili
zh_TW: 阿弗里希利语

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭文

en: Aghul
zh_TW: 阿古尔语

en: Ahom
zh_TW: 阿霍姆语

en: Ai-Cham
zh_TW: 锦语

en: Ainu (China)
zh_TW: 艾努語 ( 中國 )

en: Ainu (Japan)
zh_TW: 愛奴語 ( 日本 )

en: Aiton
zh_TW: 艾通语

en: Akan
zh_TW: 阿坎语

en: Akha
zh_TW: 雅尼语

en: Akkadian
zh_TW: 阿卡德语

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞文

en: Aleut
zh_TW: 阿留申语

en: Algerian Sign Language
zh_TW: 阿尔及利亚手语

en: Alur
zh_TW: 阿卢尔语

en: Ambo
zh_TW: 安博语

en: American Sign Language
zh_TW: 美国手语

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Andi
zh_TW: 安迪语

en: Angika
zh_TW: 安吉卡语

en: Anglo-Norman
zh_TW: 盎格鲁-诺曼语

en: Anong
zh_TW: 怒语

en: Aquitanian
zh_TW: 阿基坦语

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯

en: Aragonese
zh_TW: 阿拉贡语

en: Arapaho
zh_TW: 阿拉帕霍语

en: Arawak
zh_TW: 阿拉瓦克语

en: Argentine Sign Language
zh_TW: 阿根廷手语

en: Ari
zh_TW: 阿里语

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亚美尼亚语

en: Armenian Sign Language
zh_TW: 亚美尼亚手语

en: Arpitan
zh_TW: 法兰克-普罗旺斯语

en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿萨姆语

en: Asturian
zh_TW: 阿斯图里亚斯语

en: Atayal
zh_TW: 泰雅族語

en: Australian Aborigines Sign Language
zh_TW: 澳大利亚原住民手语

en: Australian Sign Language
zh_TW: 澳大利亚手语

en: Austrian Sign Language
zh_TW: 奥地利手语

en: Avaric
zh_TW: 阿瓦尔语

en: Avatime
zh_TW: 阿瓦蒂梅语

en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿维斯陀语

en: Avikam
zh_TW: 阿维坎语

en: Awadhi
zh_TW: 阿瓦德语

en: Awu
zh_TW: 阿乌语

en: Aymara
zh_TW: 艾马拉语

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜疆文

en: Azhe
zh_TW: 阿哲语

en: Babuza
zh_TW: 猫雾语

en: Bactrian
zh_TW: 大夏语

en: Badaga
zh_TW: 巴达加语

en: Bagirmi
zh_TW: 巴吉尔米语

en: Bagvalal
zh_TW: 巴格瓦拉尔语

en: Bahnar
zh_TW: 巴拿语

en: Baima
zh_TW: 白马语

en: Bakhtiari
zh_TW: 巴克提尔利语

en: Balinese
zh_TW: 巴厘语

en: Baluchi
zh_TW: 俾路支语

en: Bamako Sign Language
zh_TW: 巴马科手语

en: Bambara
zh_TW: 班巴拉语

en: Bari
zh_TW: 巴里语

en: Basa (Cameroon)
zh_TW: 巴萨语（喀麦隆）

en: Basa (Nigeria)
zh_TW: 巴萨语(尼日利亚)

en: Basay
zh_TW: 马赛语

en: Bashkir
zh_TW: 巴什基尔语

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克文

en: Bassa
zh_TW: 巴沙语

en: Batak
zh_TW: 巴塔克语

en: Bats
zh_TW: 巴茨语

en: Batu
zh_TW: 巴图语

en: Bavarian
zh_TW: 巴伐利亚语

en: Beja
zh_TW: 贝扎语

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯文

en: Bemba (Zambia)
zh_TW: 本巴语（赞比亚）

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉语

en: Bhili
zh_TW: 比尔语

en: Bhojpuri
zh_TW: 博杰普尔语

en: Biao
zh_TW: 标话

en: Biao Mon
zh_TW: 标敏语

en: Bikol
zh_TW: 比科尔语

en: Bilin
zh_TW: 比林语

en: Bini
zh_TW: 比尼语

en: Bishnupriya
zh_TW: 比什奴普莱利亚-曼尼浦尔语

en: Bislama
zh_TW: 比斯拉马语

en: Bisu
zh_TW: 毕苏语

en: Bit
zh_TW: 布兴话

en: Bitare
zh_TW: 比塔拉语

en: Biyo
zh_TW: 碧约语

en: Blang
zh_TW: 布朗语

en: Blissymbols
zh_TW: 布利斯符號

en: Bodo (India)
zh_TW: 博多语

en: Bolgarian
zh_TW: 布勒加尔语

en: Bolivian Sign Language
zh_TW: 玻利维亚手语

en: Bolyu
zh_TW: 俫语

en: Bonan
zh_TW: 保安语

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波斯尼亚语

en: Botlikh
zh_TW: 博特利赫语

en: Bouyei
zh_TW: 布依语

en: Brahui
zh_TW: 布拉灰语

en: Braj
zh_TW: 布拉吉语

en: Brazilian Sign Language
zh_TW: 巴西手语

en: Breton
zh_TW: 布列塔尼文

en: Bribri
zh_TW: 布里布里语

en: British Sign Language
zh_TW: 英国手语

en: Bubi
zh_TW: 布比语

en: Bugan
zh_TW: 布甘语

en: Buginese
zh_TW: 布吉语

en: Buhid
zh_TW: 布希德文

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞文

en: Bulgarian Sign Language
zh_TW: 保加利亚手语

en: Bunun
zh_TW: 布農族語

en: Buriat
zh_TW: 布里亚特语

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 缅甸语

en: Burushaski
zh_TW: 布鲁沙斯基语

en: Caddo
zh_TW: 卡多语

en: Cao Lan
zh_TW: 高栏语

en: Cao Miao
zh_TW: 草苗语

en: Carian
zh_TW: 卡里亚字母

en: Carolinian
zh_TW: 加罗林语

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆文

en: Catalan Sign Language
zh_TW: 加泰罗尼亚手语

en: Cebuano
zh_TW: 宿务语

en: Celtiberian
zh_TW: 凯尔特伊比利亚语

en: Chadian Sign Language
zh_TW: 乍得手语

en: Chagatai
zh_TW: 察合台语

en: Chakma
zh_TW: 查克马文

en: Chamalal
zh_TW: 查马拉尔语

en: Chamorro
zh_TW: 查莫罗语

en: Chechen
zh_TW: 车臣语

en: Cherokee
zh_TW: 切罗基语

en: Cheyenne
zh_TW: 夏延语

en: Chhattisgarhi
zh_TW: 恰蒂斯加尔语

en: Chiangmai Sign Language
zh_TW: 清迈手语

en: Chibcha
zh_TW: 奇布查语

en: Chickasaw
zh_TW: 奇卡索语

en: Chiga
zh_TW: 奇加语

en: Chilcotin
zh_TW: 奇尔科廷语

en: Chilean Sign Language
zh_TW: 智利手语

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese Sign Language
zh_TW: 中国手语

en: Chinese, Wu
zh_TW: 吴语（汉语）

en: Chinook
zh_TW: 奇努克语

en: Chinook jargon
zh_TW: 奇努克混合语

en: Chipewyan
zh_TW: 奇佩维安语

en: Chippewa
zh_TW: 奇帕瓦语

en: Chittagonian
zh_TW: 吉大港语

en: Choctaw
zh_TW: 乔克托语

en: Chokwe
zh_TW: 乔克维语

en: Chorasmian
zh_TW: 花剌子模语

en: Chortí
zh_TW: 奇奥蒂语

en: Chukot
zh_TW: 楚科奇语

en: Chulym
zh_TW: 楚利姆语

en: Chuukese
zh_TW: 丘克语

en: Chuvash
zh_TW: 楚瓦什语

en: Cimbrian
zh_TW: 辛布里语

en: Clallam
zh_TW: 克拉兰语

en: Colombian Sign Language
zh_TW: 哥伦比亚手语

en: Comanche
zh_TW: 科曼切语

en: Comox
zh_TW: 科莫克斯语

en: Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特语

en: Cornish
zh_TW: 康沃尔语

en: Corsican
zh_TW: 科西嘉语

en: Costa Rican Sign Language
zh_TW: 哥斯达黎加手语

en: Cowlitz
zh_TW: 考利茨语

en: Cree
zh_TW: 克里语

en: Creek
zh_TW: 克里克语

en: Croatia Sign Language
zh_TW: 克罗地亚手语

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞文

en: Crow
zh_TW: 克劳语

en: Cuba Sign Language
zh_TW: 古巴手语

en: Cumbric
zh_TW: 坎伯兰语

en: Cun
zh_TW: 村语

en: Curonian
zh_TW: 库洛年语

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Czech Sign Language
zh_TW: 捷克手语

en: Dacian
zh_TW: 达基亚语

en: Dagbani
zh_TW: 达戈姆巴语

en: Dakota
zh_TW: 达科他语

en: Dalmatian
zh_TW: 达尔马提亚语

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Danish Sign Language
zh_TW: 丹麦手语

en: Dargwa
zh_TW: 达尔格瓦语

en: Daur
zh_TW: 达斡尔语

en: Delaware
zh_TW: 特拉华语

en: Dhivehi
zh_TW: 迪维希语

en: Dimli (individual language)
zh_TW: 南扎扎其语

en: Dinka
zh_TW: 丁卡语

en: Dogri (macrolanguage)
zh_TW: 多格拉语

en: Dogrib
zh_TW: 多格里布语

en: Dolgan
zh_TW: 多尔干语

en: Dominican Sign Language
zh_TW: 多米尼加手语

en: Dongxiang
zh_TW: 东乡语

en: Drung
zh_TW: 独龙语

en: Duala
zh_TW: 杜亚拉语

en: Dungan
zh_TW: 东干语

en: Duruwa
zh_TW: 帕尔基语

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Dutch Sign Language
zh_TW: 荷兰手语

en: Dyula
zh_TW: 迪尤拉语

en: Dzao Min
zh_TW: 藻敏语

en: Dzongkha
zh_TW: 宗喀语

en: Eblan
zh_TW: 埃卜拉语

en: Ecuadorian Sign Language
zh_TW: 厄瓜多尔手语

en: Edomite
zh_TW: 埃多姆语

en: Efik
zh_TW: 埃菲克语

en: Egypt Sign Language
zh_TW: 埃及手语

en: Egyptian (Ancient)
zh_TW: 埃及语（古）

en: Ekajuk
zh_TW: 埃克丘克语

en: Elamite
zh_TW: 埃兰语

en: Elymian
zh_TW: 艾利米亚语

en: En
zh_TW: 侬环语

en: Enga
zh_TW: 恩加语

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Ersu
zh_TW: 尔苏语

en: Erzya
zh_TW: 厄尔兹亚语

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Estonian Sign Language
zh_TW: 爱沙尼亚手语

en: Ethiopian Sign Language
zh_TW: 埃塞俄比亚手语

en: Even
zh_TW: 埃文语

en: Evenki
zh_TW: 鄂温克语

en: Ewe
zh_TW: 埃维语

en: Ewondo
zh_TW: 埃翁多语

en: Extremaduran
zh_TW: 埃斯特雷马杜拉语

en: Fala
zh_TW: 法拉语

en: Faliscan
zh_TW: 法利希语

en: Fang (Cameroon)
zh_TW: 芳语(喀麦隆)

en: Fang (Equatorial Guinea)
zh_TW: 芳语（赤道几内亚）

en: Fanti
zh_TW: 芳蒂语

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅文

en: Fijian
zh_TW: 斐济语

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律宾语

en: Finland-Swedish Sign Language
zh_TW: 芬兰-瑞典手语

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: Finnish Sign Language
zh_TW: 芬兰手语

en: Fon
zh_TW: 丰语

en: Frankish
zh_TW: 古法兰克语

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: French Sign Language
zh_TW: 法国手语

en: Friulian
zh_TW: 弗留利语

en: Fulah
zh_TW: 富拉语

en: Fur
zh_TW: 富尔语

en: Futuna-Aniwa
zh_TW: 西富图纳语

en: Ga
zh_TW: 加语

en: Gagauz
zh_TW: 嘎嘎乌孜语

en: Galatian
zh_TW: 加拉提亚语

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亚语

en: Ganda
zh_TW: 干达语

en: Garo
zh_TW: 加罗语

en: Gbaya (Central African Republic)
zh_TW: 巴亚语（中非共和国）

en: Gbaya (Sudan)
zh_TW: 巴亚语(苏丹)

en: Gbaya-Bossangoa
zh_TW: 巴亚语 博桑戈阿

en: Gbaya-Bozoum
zh_TW: 巴亚语-博祖姆

en: Ge
zh_TW: 亻革家语、重安江苗语

en: Geez
zh_TW: 吉兹语

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: German Sign Language
zh_TW: 德国手语

en: Ghanaian Sign Language
zh_TW: 加纳手语

en: Ghodoberi
zh_TW: 戈多贝蒂语

en: Gilaki
zh_TW: 吉拉克语

en: Gilbertese
zh_TW: 吉尔伯特语

en: Gilyak
zh_TW: 吉利亚克语

en: Gola
zh_TW: 果拉语

en: Gondi
zh_TW: 贡德语

en: Gorontalo
zh_TW: 哥伦打洛语

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 哥特语

en: Grebo
zh_TW: 格列博语

en: Greek Sign Language
zh_TW: 希腊手语

en: Groma
zh_TW: 亚东语

en: Guanyinqiao
zh_TW: 中寨语

en: Guarani
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼语

en: Guatemalan Sign Language
zh_TW: 危地马拉手语

en: Guinean Sign Language
zh_TW: 几内亚手语

en: Guiqiong
zh_TW: 贵琼语

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: Gwichʼin
zh_TW: 库臣语

en: Hadrami
zh_TW: 哈德拉米语

en: Hadza
zh_TW: 哈扎语

en: Haida
zh_TW: 海达语

en: Haiphong Sign Language
zh_TW: 海防手语

en: Han
zh_TW: 哈恩语

en: Hani
zh_TW: 哈尼语

en: Hanoi Sign Language
zh_TW: 河内手语

en: Hanunoo
zh_TW: 菲律宾哈鲁喏文

en: Harari
zh_TW: 哈勒尔语

en: Haryanvi
zh_TW: 哈里亚纳语

en: Hattic
zh_TW: 哈梯语

en: Hausa
zh_TW: 豪萨语

en: Hausa Sign Language
zh_TW: 豪萨手语

en: Hawaiian
zh_TW: 夏威夷语

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來

en: Hehe
zh_TW: 赫赫语

en: Herero
zh_TW: 赫雷罗语

en: Hiligaynon
zh_TW: 希利盖农语

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地语

en: Hiri Motu
zh_TW: 希里莫图语

en: Hittite
zh_TW: 赫梯语

en: Hlai
zh_TW: 黎语

en: Hmong
zh_TW: 苗语

en: Hmong Daw
zh_TW: 白苗话

en: Hmong Njua
zh_TW: 青苗话

en: Ho
zh_TW: 霍语

en: Ho Chi Minh City Sign Language
zh_TW: 胡志明市手语

en: Honduras Sign Language
zh_TW: 洪都拉斯手语

en: Hong Kong Sign Language
zh_TW: 香港手语

en: Honi
zh_TW: 豪尼语

en: Hopi
zh_TW: 河皮语

en: Horpa
zh_TW: 尔龚语

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Hungarian Sign Language
zh_TW: 匈牙利手语

en: Hupa
zh_TW: 胡帕语

en: Hurrian
zh_TW: 胡里语

en: Iban
zh_TW: 伊班语

en: Ibanag
zh_TW: 伊巴纳格语

en: Ibatan
zh_TW: 伊巴雅语

en: Iberian
zh_TW: 伊利比亚语

en: Ibibio
zh_TW: 伊比比奥语

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

en: Icelandic Sign Language
zh_TW: 冰岛手语

en: Ido
zh_TW: 伊多语

en: Idoma
zh_TW: 伊多马语

en: Idu-Mishmi
zh_TW: 义都语

en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊博语

en: Ili Turki
zh_TW: 伊犁土尔克语

en: Illyrian
zh_TW: 伊利里亚语

en: Iloko
zh_TW: 伊洛卡诺语

en: Indian Sign Language
zh_TW: 印度手语

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文

en: Indonesian Sign Language
zh_TW: 印度尼西亚手语

en: Ingrian
zh_TW: 英格里亚语

en: Ingush
zh_TW: 印古什语

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh_TW: 国际语

en: Interlingue
zh_TW: 国际语（西方）

en: International Sign
zh_TW: 国际手语

en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 伊努伊特语

en: Inupiaq
zh_TW: 依努庇克语

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭文

en: Irish Sign Language
zh_TW: 爱尔兰手语

en: Irula
zh_TW: 伊卢拉语

en: Israeli Sign Language
zh_TW: 以色列手语

en: Istriot
zh_TW: 伊斯特拉语

en: Italian
zh_TW: 意大利文

en: Italian Sign Language
zh_TW: 意大利手语

en: Itelmen
zh_TW: 伊杰耳缅语

en: Ivatan
zh_TW: 伊巴丹语

en: Jamaican Country Sign Language
zh_TW: 牙买加国家手语

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日本

en: Japanese Sign Language
zh_TW: 日本手语

en: Jarai
zh_TW: 嘉莱语

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇语

en: Jiamao
zh_TW: 加茂语

en: Jiarong
zh_TW: 嘉绒语

en: Jordanian Sign Language
zh_TW: 约旦手语

en: Judeo-Arabic
zh_TW: 犹太-阿拉伯语

en: Judeo-Georgian
zh_TW: 犹太－格鲁吉亚语

en: Judeo-Italian
zh_TW: 犹太-意大利语

en: Judeo-Persian
zh_TW: 犹太-波斯语

en: Judeo-Tat
zh_TW: 犹太-塔特语

en: Jurchen
zh_TW: 女真语

en: Jutish
zh_TW: 日德兰语

en: K'iche'
zh_TW: 基切语

en: Kabardian
zh_TW: 卡巴尔达语

en: Kabyle
zh_TW: 卡布列语

en: Kachin
zh_TW: 景颇语

en: Kalaallisut
zh_TW: 格陵兰语

en: Kalenjin
zh_TW: 卡伦津语

en: Kalmyk
zh_TW: 卡尔梅克语

en: Kamba (Kenya)
zh_TW: 坎巴语（肯尼亚）

en: Kanakanabu
zh_TW: 卡那卡那布语

en: Kang
zh_TW: 黑傣语

en: Kangjia
zh_TW: 康家语

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 卡纳达语

en: Kanuri
zh_TW: 卡努里语

en: Kaqchikel
zh_TW: 喀克其奎语

en: Kara-Kalpak
zh_TW: 卡拉卡尔帕克语

en: Karachay-Balkar
zh_TW: 卡拉恰伊-巴尔卡尔语

en: Karagas
zh_TW: 卡拉嘎斯语

en: Karaim
zh_TW: 卡拉伊姆语

en: Karakhanid
zh_TW: 喀喇汗语

en: Karamojong
zh_TW: 卡拉莫琼语

en: Karata
zh_TW: 卡拉塔语

en: Karelian
zh_TW: 卡累利阿语

en: Kashmiri
zh_TW: 克什米尔语

en: Kashubian
zh_TW: 卡舒比语

en: Kaska
zh_TW: 卡斯卡语

en: Kavalan
zh_TW: 噶瑪蘭族

en: Kawi
zh_TW: 卡威语

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈萨克语

en: Kemiehua
zh_TW: 克蔑语

en: Kenyan Sign Language
zh_TW: 肯尼亚手语

en: Ket
zh_TW: 愒语

en: Ketangalan
zh_TW: 凯达格兰语

en: Khakas
zh_TW: 哈卡斯语

en: Khamti
zh_TW: 坎梯语

en: Khamyang
zh_TW: 坎佯语

en: Khanty
zh_TW: 汉特语

en: Khasi
zh_TW: 卡西语

en: Khazar
zh_TW: 哈扎尔语

en: Khmu
zh_TW: 克木语

en: Khorasani Turkish
zh_TW: 呼罗珊土耳其语

en: Khotanese
zh_TW: 和田语

en: Khowar
zh_TW: 科瓦语

en: Khün
zh_TW: 坤语

en: Kikai
zh_TW: 喜界岛琉球语

en: Kikuyu
zh_TW: 基库尤语

en: Kim Mun
zh_TW: 平地瑶话

en: Kimbundu
zh_TW: 金本杜语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 基尼阿万达语

en: Kiowa
zh_TW: 基奥瓦语

en: Kirghiz
zh_TW: 吉尔吉斯语

en: Kirmanjki (individual language)
zh_TW: 北扎扎其语

en: Kitan
zh_TW: 契丹语

en: Klingon
zh_TW: 克林贡语

en: Knaanic
zh_TW: 迦南语

en: Kodava
zh_TW: 科达古语

en: Komi
zh_TW: 科米语

en: Komi-Permyak
zh_TW: 科米-彼尔米亚克语

en: Konda-Dora
zh_TW: 孔达语

en: Kongo
zh_TW: 刚果语

en: Konkani (individual language)
zh_TW: 孔卡尼语

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓國

en: Korean Sign Language
zh_TW: 韩国手语

en: Korku
zh_TW: 科尔库语

en: Koryak
zh_TW: 科里亚克语

en: Kosraean
zh_TW: 科斯拉伊语

en: Kota (India)
zh_TW: 科塔语

en: Kott
zh_TW: 秳语

en: Kpelle
zh_TW: 克佩勒语

en: Krio
zh_TW: 塞拉利昂克里奥尔语

en: Kriol
zh_TW: 澳大利亚克里奥尔语

en: Krymchak
zh_TW: 犹太-克里米亚鞑靼语

en: Kuanhua
zh_TW: 宽话

en: Kuanua
zh_TW: 托莱语

en: Kuanyama
zh_TW: 宽亚玛语

en: Kucong
zh_TW: 苦聪语

en: Kudmali
zh_TW: 库马利语

en: Kui (India)
zh_TW: 库伊语

en: Kulon-Pazeh
zh_TW: 龟仑语

en: Kuman (Russia)
zh_TW: 库曼语

en: Kumyk
zh_TW: 库梅克语

en: Kunama
zh_TW: 库纳马语

en: Kunigami
zh_TW: 国头琉球语

en: Kuranko
zh_TW: 库兰科语

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 库尔德语

en: Kurukh
zh_TW: 库卢克语

en: Kutenai
zh_TW: 库特内语

en: Kuvi
zh_TW: 库维语

en: Kwakiutl
zh_TW: 夸扣特尔语

en: Kölsch
zh_TW: 库尔施语

en: Lachi
zh_TW: 拉基语

en: Ladakhi
zh_TW: 拉达克语

en: Ladin
zh_TW: 拉迪恩语

en: Ladino
zh_TW: 拉迪诺语

en: Laha (Viet Nam)
zh_TW: 拉哈语

en: Lahnda
zh_TW: 拉亨达语

en: Lahu
zh_TW: 拉祜语

en: Lahu Shi
zh_TW: 拉祜西语

en: Lak
zh_TW: 拉克语

en: Lakkia
zh_TW: 拉珈语

en: Lamba
zh_TW: 兰巴语

en: Lampung Api
zh_TW: 楠榜语

en: Lango (Uganda)
zh_TW: 兰戈语

en: Langobardic
zh_TW: 伦巴底日耳曼语

en: Lao
zh_TW: 老挝语

en: Laos Sign Language
zh_TW: 老挝手语

en: Lashi
zh_TW: 勒期语

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁语

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

en: Latvian Sign Language
zh_TW: 拉脱维亚手语

en: Laz
zh_TW: 拉兹语

en: Lepcha
zh_TW: 雷布查语

en: Lepontic
zh_TW: 勒庞蒂语

en: Lezghian
zh_TW: 列兹金语

en: Lhomi
zh_TW: 洛米藏语

en: Libyan Sign Language
zh_TW: 利比亚手语

en: Ligurian
zh_TW: 利古里亚语

en: Ligurian (Ancient)
zh_TW: 古代利古里亚语

en: Limbu
zh_TW: 林布文

en: Limburgan
zh_TW: 林堡语

en: Linear A
zh_TW: 线形文字A

en: Lingala
zh_TW: 林加拉语

en: Lingao
zh_TW: 临高语

en: Lingua Franca Nova
zh_TW: 新共同语言

en: Lipo
zh_TW: 傈颇语

en: Lisu
zh_TW: 傈僳语

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Lithuanian Sign Language
zh_TW: 立陶宛手语

en: Logba
zh_TW: 洛格巴语

en: Lojban
zh_TW: 逻辑语

en: Lolo
zh_TW: 洛勒语

en: Lolopo
zh_TW: 彝语（中部）

en: Lombard
zh_TW: 伦巴底语

en: Lomwe
zh_TW: 隆韦语

en: Lozi
zh_TW: 洛齐语

en: Luba-Katanga
zh_TW: 卢巴-加丹加语

en: Luba-Lulua
zh_TW: 卢巴-卢拉语

en: Lugbara
zh_TW: 卢格巴拉语

en: Luiseno
zh_TW: 卢伊塞诺语

en: Lule Sami
zh_TW: 律勒欧-萨米语

en: Lunda
zh_TW: 隆达语

en: Luo (Cameroon)
zh_TW: 卢奥语(喀麦隆)

en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh_TW: 卢奥语（肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚）

en: Lushai
zh_TW: 卢萨语

en: Lusitanian
zh_TW: 卢西塔尼亚语

en: Luvale
zh_TW: 卢瓦勒语

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 卢森堡语

en: Luyia
zh_TW: 卢希亚语

en: Lycian
zh_TW: 吕基亚语

en: Lydian
zh_TW: 吕底亚语

en: Lyons Sign Language
zh_TW: 里昂手语

en: Lü
zh_TW: 傣仂语

en: Maba (Chad)
zh_TW: 马巴语

en: Macanese
zh_TW: 澳门土语

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文

en: Madagascar Sign Language
zh_TW: 马达加斯加手语

en: Madi
zh_TW: 马迪语

en: Madurese
zh_TW: 马都拉语

en: Magahi
zh_TW: 摩揭陀语

en: Maithili
zh_TW: 米德勒语

en: Majhi
zh_TW: 摩杰语

en: Mak (China)
zh_TW: 莫语

en: Makasar
zh_TW: 望加锡语

en: Makhuwa
zh_TW: 马库阿语

en: Makonde
zh_TW: 马孔德语

en: Malagasy
zh_TW: 马达加斯加语

en: Malay (macrolanguage)
zh_TW: 马来语族

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Malaysian Sign Language
zh_TW: 马来西亚手语

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 马耳他语

en: Maltese Sign Language
zh_TW: 马耳他手语

en: Manchu
zh_TW: 满语

en: Mandaic
zh_TW: 曼底安语

en: Mandar
zh_TW: 曼达语

en: Mandingo
zh_TW: 曼丁哥语

en: Mang
zh_TW: 莽语

en: Mangbetu
zh_TW: 芒贝图语

en: Manggarai
zh_TW: 芒加莱语

en: Manipuri
zh_TW: 曼尼普尔语

en: Mansi
zh_TW: 曼西语

en: Manx
zh_TW: 马恩岛语

en: Maonan
zh_TW: 毛南语

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利语

en: Mapudungun
zh_TW: 阿劳坎语

en: Maranao
zh_TW: 马拉瑙语

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 马拉地语

en: Mari (Russia)
zh_TW: 马里语（俄罗斯）

en: Marind
zh_TW: 马林德语

en: Maritime Sign Language
zh_TW: 新斯科舍手语

en: Marrucinian
zh_TW: 马鲁西尼语

en: Marshallese
zh_TW: 马绍尔语

en: Marsian
zh_TW: 马尔西语

en: Martha's Vineyard Sign Language
zh_TW: 马萨葡萄园手语

en: Maru
zh_TW: 浪速语

en: Marwari
zh_TW: 马尔瓦利语

en: Masai
zh_TW: 马萨伊语

en: Mayo
zh_TW: 马约语

en: Mazanderani
zh_TW: 马赞德兰语

en: Mbum
zh_TW: 姆布姆语

en: Median
zh_TW: 米底语

en: Mende (Papua New Guinea)
zh_TW: 门德语(巴布亚新几内亚)

en: Mende (Sierra Leone)
zh_TW: 门德语（塞拉利昂）

en: Menominee
zh_TW: 梅诺米尼语

en: Mentawai
zh_TW: 民大威语

en: Meru
zh_TW: 梅鲁语

en: Mexican Sign Language
zh_TW: 墨西哥手语

en: Mi'kmaq
zh_TW: 米克马克语

en: Minaean
zh_TW: 密尼安语

en: Minangkabau
zh_TW: 米南卡保语

en: Mingrelian
zh_TW: 明格列尔语

en: Miqie
zh_TW: 密岔彝语

en: Mirandese
zh_TW: 米兰德斯语

en: Miyako
zh_TW: 宫古琉球语

en: Mlabri
zh_TW: 马拉比语

en: Moabite
zh_TW: 摩押语

en: Mogholi
zh_TW: 莫戈勒语

en: Mohave
zh_TW: 莫哈维语

en: Mohawk
zh_TW: 莫霍克语

en: Moklen
zh_TW: 莫肯语

en: Moksha
zh_TW: 莫克沙语

en: Moldova Sign Language
zh_TW: 摩尔多瓦手语

en: Mon
zh_TW: 孟语

en: Monastic Sign Language
zh_TW: 修士手语

en: Mongo
zh_TW: 芒戈语

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古语

en: Mongolian Sign Language
zh_TW: 蒙古手语

en: Moroccan Sign Language
zh_TW: 摩洛哥手语

en: Mossi
zh_TW: 莫西语

en: Motu
zh_TW: 莫图语

en: Mozambican Sign Language
zh_TW: 莫桑比克手语

en: Mozarabic
zh_TW: 莫札拉布语

en: Mulam
zh_TW: 仫佬语

en: Multiple languages
zh_TW: 多种语言

en: Mumuye
zh_TW: 穆穆耶语

en: Munda
zh_TW: 蒙达语

en: Mundari
zh_TW: 蒙达里语

en: Muong
zh_TW: 芒语

en: Musasa
zh_TW: 穆萨斯语

en: Muya
zh_TW: 木雅语

en: Mócheno
zh_TW: 默切诺语

en: N'Ko
zh_TW: 西非书面语言字母

en: Nalu
zh_TW: 纳卢语

en: Namibian Sign Language
zh_TW: 纳米比亚手语

en: Namuyi
zh_TW: 纳木义语

en: Nanai
zh_TW: 赫哲语

en: Naskapi
zh_TW: 纳斯卡皮语

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 瑙鲁语

en: Navajo
zh_TW: 纳瓦霍语

en: Ndonga
zh_TW: 恩敦加语

en: Neapolitan
zh_TW: 拿坡里语

en: Negidal
zh_TW: 涅吉达尔语

en: Nenets
zh_TW: 涅涅茨语

en: Nepalese Sign Language
zh_TW: 尼泊尔手语

en: New Zealand Sign Language
zh_TW: 新西兰手语

en: Nez Perce
zh_TW: 内慈佩尔塞语

en: Ngad'a
zh_TW: 恩加达语

en: Ngala
zh_TW: 恩加拉语

en: Nganasan
zh_TW: 牙纳桑语

en: Nias
zh_TW: 尼亚斯语

en: Nicaraguan Sign Language
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜手语

en: Nigerian Sign Language
zh_TW: 尼日利亚手语

en: Nisi (China)
zh_TW: 尼斯语

en: Niuean
zh_TW: 纽埃语

en: No linguistic content
zh_TW: 非語言內容

en: Nogai
zh_TW: 诺盖语

en: Noric
zh_TW: 诺里语

en: Norn
zh_TW: 诺恩语

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_TW: 挪威布克莫尔语

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 新挪威语

en: Norwegian Sign Language
zh_TW: 挪威手语

en: Novial
zh_TW: 诺维亚语

en: Nuer
zh_TW: 努埃尔语

en: Nung (Viet Nam)
zh_TW: 侬语

en: Nusu
zh_TW: 怒苏语

en: Nyamwezi
zh_TW: 尼扬韦齐语

en: Nyanja
zh_TW: 尼扬贾语

en: Nyankole
zh_TW: 尼扬科勒语

en: Nyaw
zh_TW: 侥语

en: Nyoro
zh_TW: 尼奥罗语

en: Nzima
zh_TW: 恩济马语

en: O'du
zh_TW: 俄都语

en: Occitan (post 1500)
zh_TW: 奥克西唐语（1500 后）

en: Ojibwa
zh_TW: 奥吉布瓦语

en: Oki-No-Erabu
zh_TW: 冲永良部岛琉球语

en: Oneida
zh_TW: 奥内达语

en: Oroch
zh_TW: 鄂罗奇语

en: Orok
zh_TW: 鄂罗克语

en: Oromo
zh_TW: 奥罗莫语

en: Oroqen
zh_TW: 鄂伦春语

en: Osage
zh_TW: 奥萨格语

en: Oscan
zh_TW: 奥斯坎语

en: Ossetian
zh_TW: 奥塞梯语

en: Pa-Hng
zh_TW: 巴哼语

en: Paelignian
zh_TW: 帕埃利尼语

en: Pahlavi
zh_TW: 钵罗钵语

en: Paiwan
zh_TW: 排灣族語

en: Pakistan Sign Language
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦手语

en: Palauan
zh_TW: 帕劳语

en: Pali
zh_TW: 巴利语

en: Pampanga
zh_TW: 邦板牙语

en: Panamanian Sign Language
zh_TW: 巴拿马手语

en: Panchpargania
zh_TW: 潘奇帕尔干语

en: Pangasinan
zh_TW: 邦阿西楠语

en: Panjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普语

en: Papiamento
zh_TW: 帕皮亚门托语

en: Papora
zh_TW: 巴布拉语

en: Parthian
zh_TW: 巴底亚语

en: Pawnee
zh_TW: 波尼语

en: Pecheneg
zh_TW: 彼切尼克语

en: Pela
zh_TW: 布拉语

en: Penang Sign Language
zh_TW: 槟城手语

en: Pengo
zh_TW: 彭戈语

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯语

en: Persian Sign Language
zh_TW: 波斯手语

en: Peruvian Sign Language
zh_TW: 秘鲁手语

en: Pfaelzisch
zh_TW: 巴列丁奈特德语

en: Philippine Sign Language
zh_TW: 菲律宾手语

en: Phoenician
zh_TW: 腓尼基语

en: Phrygian
zh_TW: 佛里吉亚语

en: Phu Thai
zh_TW: 孚泰语

en: Picard
zh_TW: 庇卡底语

en: Pictish
zh_TW: 皮克特语

en: Piemontese
zh_TW: 皮埃蒙特语

en: Pirahã
zh_TW: 皮拉罕语

en: Pitcairn-Norfolk
zh_TW: 皮特凯恩-诺福克语

en: Plains Indian Sign Language
zh_TW: 大平原印地安手语

en: Plautdietsch
zh_TW: 门诺低地德语

en: Pohnpeian
zh_TW: 波纳佩语

en: Polabian
zh_TW: 波拉布语

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Polish Sign Language
zh_TW: 波兰手语

en: Pontic
zh_TW: 旁狄希腊语

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Portuguese Sign Language
zh_TW: 葡萄牙手语

en: Providencia Sign Language
zh_TW: 普罗维登西亚手语

en: Prussian
zh_TW: 普鲁士语

en: Pu Ko
zh_TW: 普格语

en: Puerto Rican Sign Language
zh_TW: 波多黎各手语

en: Punic
zh_TW: 布匿语

en: Pushto
zh_TW: 普什图语

en: Puyuma
zh_TW: 卑南族語

en: Qabiao
zh_TW: 普标语

en: Qashqa'i
zh_TW: 卡什加语

en: Quebec Sign Language
zh_TW: 魁北克手语

en: Quechua
zh_TW: 克丘亚语

en: Quenya
zh_TW: 昆雅语

en: Queyu
zh_TW: 却隅语

en: Raetic
zh_TW: 列托语

en: Rajasthani
zh_TW: 拉贾斯坦语

en: Rapanui
zh_TW: 拉帕努伊语

en: Rejang
zh_TW: 拉让文

en: Rengao
zh_TW: 楞高语

en: Rennellese Sign Language
zh_TW: 伦内尔手语

en: Riang (Myanmar)
zh_TW: 德昂语梁方言

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Romanian Sign Language
zh_TW: 罗马尼亚手语

en: Romansh
zh_TW: 罗曼什语

en: Romany
zh_TW: 罗姆语

en: Rotokas
zh_TW: 罗托卡特语

en: Rotuman
zh_TW: 罗图马语

en: Rukai
zh_TW: 魯凱族語

en: Rundi
zh_TW: 基隆迪语

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯文

en: Russian Sign Language
zh_TW: 俄罗斯手语

en: Rusyn
zh_TW: 卢森尼亚语

en: Rutul
zh_TW: 卢塔语

en: Saaroa
zh_TW: 拉阿魯哇族

en: Sabaean
zh_TW: 塞巴语

en: Sabine
zh_TW: 萨比尼语

en: Sadri
zh_TW: 萨德里语

en: Saek
zh_TW: 石语

en: Saho
zh_TW: 萨霍语

en: Saisiyat
zh_TW: 賽夏族語

en: Salar
zh_TW: 撒拉语

en: Salvadoran Sign Language
zh_TW: 萨尔瓦多手语

en: Samaritan
zh_TW: 撒马利亚语

en: Samei
zh_TW: 撒梅语

en: Samoan
zh_TW: 萨摩亚语

en: Sandawe
zh_TW: 桑达韦语

en: Sangkong
zh_TW: 桑孔语

en: Sango
zh_TW: 桑戈语

en: Sani
zh_TW: 撒尼语

en: Sanskrit
zh_TW: 梵语

en: Santali
zh_TW: 桑塔利语

en: Sardinian
zh_TW: 撒丁语

en: Sarikoli
zh_TW: 色勒库尔语

en: Sasak
zh_TW: 萨萨克语

en: Saterfriesisch
zh_TW: 沙特弗里西语

en: Saudi Arabian Sign Language
zh_TW: 沙特阿拉伯手语

en: Saurashtra
zh_TW: 索拉什特拉文

en: Scots
zh_TW: 苏格兰语

en: Scythian
zh_TW: 西徐亚语

en: Selangor Sign Language
zh_TW: 雪兰莪手语

en: Selian
zh_TW: 瑟罗尼亚语

en: Selkup
zh_TW: 塞尔库普语

en: Semelai
zh_TW: 舍弥来语

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh_TW: 塞尔维亚-克罗地亚语

en: Serer
zh_TW: 塞雷尔语

en: Shan
zh_TW: 掸语

en: She
zh_TW: 畲语

en: Shelta
zh_TW: 雪尔塔语

en: Sherpa
zh_TW: 夏尔巴语

en: Shina
zh_TW: 希纳语

en: Shixing
zh_TW: 史兴语

en: Shona
zh_TW: 修纳语

en: Shor
zh_TW: 绍尔语

en: Shuadit
zh_TW: 苏阿迪特语

en: Sicel
zh_TW: 西库尔语

en: Sicilian
zh_TW: 西西里语

en: Sidamo
zh_TW: 锡达莫语

en: Sierra Leone Sign Language
zh_TW: 塞拉利昂手语

en: Siksika
zh_TW: 西克西卡语

en: Silesian
zh_TW: 西里西亚语

en: Sindarin
zh_TW: 辛达林

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德语

en: Singapore Sign Language
zh_TW: 新加坡手语

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧加罗语

en: Siraya
zh_TW: 西拉雅族語

en: Slave (Athapascan)
zh_TW: 史拉维语（阿沙巴斯甘）

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovakian Sign Language
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克手语

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞文

en: Sogdian
zh_TW: 粟特语

en: Somali
zh_TW: 索马里语

en: Soninke
zh_TW: 索宁克语

en: Soqotri
zh_TW: 索科特拉语

en: Sora
zh_TW: 萨瓦拉语

en: South African Sign Language
zh_TW: 南非手语

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Spanish Sign Language
zh_TW: 西班牙手语

en: Sranan Tongo
zh_TW: 苏里南汤加语

en: Sri Lankan Sign Language
zh_TW: 斯里兰卡手语

en: Sui
zh_TW: 水语

en: Sukuma
zh_TW: 苏库马语

en: Sumbawa
zh_TW: 松巴哇语

en: Sumerian
zh_TW: 苏美尔语

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽他语

en: Surjapuri
zh_TW: 素拉杰普尔语

en: Susu
zh_TW: 苏苏语

en: Svan
zh_TW: 斯万语

en: Swabian
zh_TW: 斯瓦比亚语

en: Swahili (individual language)
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swahili (macrolanguage)
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里语族

en: Swati
zh_TW: 斯瓦特语

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Swedish Sign Language
zh_TW: 瑞典手语

en: Swiss-French Sign Language
zh_TW: 瑞士法语区手语

en: Swiss-German Sign Language
zh_TW: 瑞士德语区手语

en: Swiss-Italian Sign Language
zh_TW: 瑞士意大利语区手语

en: Sylheti
zh_TW: 塞海蒂语

en: Syriac
zh_TW: 古叙利亚语

en: T'en
zh_TW: 佯僙语

en: Tabassaran
zh_TW: 塔巴萨兰语

en: Tachawit
zh_TW: 沙维亚语

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 塔加洛语

en: Tagbanwa
zh_TW: 塔格巴努亚文

en: Tahitian
zh_TW: 塔希提语

en: Tai
zh_TW: 壮侗语系

en: Tai Dam
zh_TW: 傣担语

en: Tai Dón
zh_TW: 傣端语

en: Tai Hongjin
zh_TW: 红金傣语

en: Tai Long
zh_TW: 傣龙语

en: Tai Nüa
zh_TW: 傣哪语

en: Tai Ya
zh_TW: 傣雅语

en: Taiwan Sign Language
zh_TW: 台灣手語

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克语

en: Tamasheq
zh_TW: 塔马舍克语

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米尔语

en: Tangut
zh_TW: 西夏语

en: Tanzanian Sign Language
zh_TW: 坦桑尼亚手语

en: Tapei
zh_TW: 台北

en: Taroko
zh_TW: 太魯閣族語

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 塔塔尔语

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰卢固语

en: Tereno
zh_TW: 特列纳语

en: Tetum
zh_TW: 特塔姆语

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Thai Sign Language
zh_TW: 泰国手语

en: Thai Song
zh_TW: 宋语

en: Thangmi
zh_TW: 唐米语

en: Thao
zh_TW: 邵族語

en: Thracian
zh_TW: 色雷斯语

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏语

en: Tigre
zh_TW: 提格雷语

en: Tigrinya
zh_TW: 提格里尼亚语

en: Timne
zh_TW: 滕内语

en: Tindi
zh_TW: 廷迪语

en: Tiv
zh_TW: 蒂夫语

en: Tiwa
zh_TW: 提瓦语

en: Tlingit
zh_TW: 特林吉特语

en: Toda
zh_TW: 托达语

en: Tok Pisin
zh_TW: 托克皮辛语

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克劳语

en: Tokharian A
zh_TW: 焉耆语

en: Tokharian B
zh_TW: 龟兹语

en: Toku-No-Shima
zh_TW: 德之岛琉球语

en: Tonga (Nyasa)
zh_TW: 汤加语 (尼亚萨)

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh_TW: 汤加语（汤加岛）

en: Tonga (Zambia)
zh_TW: 汤加语 (赞比亚)

en: Trinidad and Tobago Sign Language
zh_TW: 特立尼达和多巴哥手语

en: Tsat
zh_TW: 回辉话

en: Tshangla
zh_TW: 仓洛-门巴语

en: Tsimshian
zh_TW: 钦西安语

en: Tsonga
zh_TW: 聪加语

en: Tsou
zh_TW: 鄒族語

en: Tswana
zh_TW: 茨瓦纳语

en: Tu
zh_TW: 土族语

en: Tuamotuan
zh_TW: 土阿莫土语

en: Tulu
zh_TW: 图鲁语

en: Tumbuka
zh_TW: 奇图姆布卡语

en: Tumshuqese
zh_TW: 图木舒克语

en: Tunisian Sign Language
zh_TW: 突尼斯手语

en: Turkana
zh_TW: 图尔卡纳语

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkish Sign Language
zh_TW: 土耳其手语

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土库曼语

en: Turoyo
zh_TW: 图罗尤语

en: Turung
zh_TW: 荼隆语

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 图瓦卢语

en: Tuvinian
zh_TW: 图瓦语

en: Twi
zh_TW: 契维语

en: Tày
zh_TW: 岱依语

en: U
zh_TW: 乌语

en: Ubykh
zh_TW: 尤比克语

en: Udihe
zh_TW: 乌德语

en: Udmurt
zh_TW: 乌德穆尔特语

en: Ugandan Sign Language
zh_TW: 乌干达手语

en: Ugaritic
zh_TW: 乌加里特语

en: Uighur
zh_TW: 维吾尔语

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Ukrainian Sign Language
zh_TW: 乌克兰手语

en: Ulch
zh_TW: 乌利奇语

en: Umbrian
zh_TW: 翁布里亚语

en: Umbundu
zh_TW: 翁本杜语

en: Uncoded languages
zh_TW: 未被编码的语言

en: Undetermined
zh_TW: 未确定的语言

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都語

en: Uruguayan Sign Language
zh_TW: 乌拉圭手语

en: Urum
zh_TW: 乌鲁姆语

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語

en: Vai
zh_TW: 瓦伊语

en: Valencian Sign Language
zh_TW: 瓦伦西亚手语

en: Vandalic
zh_TW: 汪达尔语

en: Venda
zh_TW: 文達語

en: Venetian
zh_TW: 威尼斯语

en: Venetic
zh_TW: 威尼托语

en: Venezuelan Sign Language
zh_TW: 委内瑞拉手语

en: Vestinian
zh_TW: 维斯提奈语

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Vlaams
zh_TW: 佛兰芒语

en: Volapük
zh_TW: 沃拉普克語

en: Volscian
zh_TW: 沃尔西语

en: Votic
zh_TW: 沃提克语

en: Võro
zh_TW: 佛罗语

en: Wa
zh_TW: 佤语

en: Wakhi
zh_TW: 瓦罕语

en: Wallisian
zh_TW: 瓦利斯语

en: Walloon
zh_TW: 瓦隆語

en: Walser
zh_TW: 瓦尔瑟语

en: Waray (Australia)
zh_TW: 瓦赖语(澳大利亚)

en: Waray (Philippines)
zh_TW: 瓦赖语（菲律宾）

en: Washo
zh_TW: 瓦肖语

en: Waxianghua
zh_TW: 瓦乡话

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: Westphalien
zh_TW: 斯特法伦语

en: Wolaytta
zh_TW: 瓦拉莫语

en: Wolof
zh_TW: 渥魯夫語

en: Wutunhua
zh_TW: 五屯话

en: Xhosa
zh_TW:  科薩語

en: Xibe
zh_TW: 锡伯语

en: Yabem
zh_TW: 雅比姆语

en: Yaeyama
zh_TW: 八重山琉球语

en: Yagnobi
zh_TW: 雅格诺比语

en: Yakama
zh_TW: 雅基马语

en: Yakut
zh_TW: 雅库特语

en: Yalunka
zh_TW: 雅伦卡语

en: Yami
zh_TW: 達悟語

en: Yao
zh_TW: 瑶语

en: Yapese
zh_TW: 雅浦語

en: Yerong
zh_TW: 夜郎语

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒語

en: Yonaguni
zh_TW: 与那国琉球语

en: Yoron
zh_TW: 与论岛琉球语

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 約魯巴語

en: Yucatec Maya Sign Language
zh_TW: 尤卡坦玛雅手语

en: Yugoslavian Sign Language
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫手语

en: Zaiwa
zh_TW: 载瓦语

en: Zambian Sign Language
zh_TW: 赞比亚手语

en: Zande (individual language)
zh_TW: 赞德语

en: Zapotec
zh_TW: 薩波特克語

en: Zarma
zh_TW: 哲尔马语

en: Zarphatic
zh_TW: 查法蒂语

en: Zauzou
zh_TW: 柔若语

en: Zaza
zh_TW: 扎扎其語

en: Zeeuws
zh_TW: 西兰语

en: Zemgalian
zh_TW: 斯米伽联语

en: Zenaga
zh_TW:  哲納加語

en: Zhaba
zh_TW: 扎巴语

en: Zhang-Zhung
zh_TW: 象雄语

en: Zhuang
zh_TW:  壯語

en: Zimbabwe Sign Language
zh_TW: 津巴布韦手语

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

en: Zuni
zh_TW: 祖尼語
