calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (994 entries)

en: Abaza
ko: 아바자어

en: Abkhazian
ko: 압하스어

en: Abnaki, Eastern
ko: Abnaki, 동부

en: Abnaki, Western
ko: Abnaki, 서부

en: Achinese
ko: 아체어

en: Acipa, Eastern
ko: Acipa, 동부

en: Acoli
ko: 아콜리어

en: Adamorobe Sign Language
ko: 아다모로베 수어

en: Afar
ko: 아파르어

en: Afghan Sign Language
ko: 아프가니스탄 수어

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: Agta, Central Cagayan
ko: Agta, 중부 Cagayan

en: Ainu (China)
ko: 애이누어 (중화인민공화국)

en: Ainu (Japan)
ko: 아이누 (일본)

en: Al-Sayyid Bedouin Sign Language
ko: 알사이드 베두인 수어

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Albanian Sign Language
ko: 알바니아 수어

en: Albanian, Arbëreshë
ko: 알바니아어, Arbëreshë

en: Albanian, Arvanitika
ko: 알바니아어, Arvanitika

en: Albanian, Gheg
ko: 알바니아어, Gheg

en: Albanian, Tosk
ko: 알바니아어, Tosk

en: Algerian Sign Language
ko: 알제리 수어

en: Alta, Northern
ko: Alta, 북부

en: Alta, Southern
ko: Alta, 남부

en: Altai, Northern
ko: Altai, 북부

en: Altai, Southern
ko: Altai, 남부

en: Amami-Oshima, Northern
ko: Amami-Oshima, 북부

en: Amami-Oshima, Southern
ko: Amami-Oshima, 남부

en: Ambae, East
ko: Ambae, 동쪽

en: Ambae, West
ko: Ambae, 서쪽

en: Ambrym, North
ko: Ambrym, 북쪽

en: Ambrym, Southeast
ko: Ambrym, 남동부

en: American Sign Language
ko: 미국 수어

en: Apache, Western
ko: Apache, 서부

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아어

en: Arabic, Algerian
ko: 아랍어, 알제리

en: Arabic, Algerian Saharan
ko: 아랍어, 알제리 사하라

en: Arabic, Andalusian
ko: 아랍어, 안달루시아

en: Arabic, Baharna
ko: 아랍어, Baharna

en: Arabic, Chadian
ko: 아랍어, 차드

en: Arabic, Cypriot
ko: 아랍어, Cypriot

en: Arabic, Dhofari
ko: 아랍어, Dhofari

en: Arabic, Eastern Egyptian Bedawi
ko: 아랍어, 동부 이집트 베다위

en: Arabic, Egyptian
ko: 아랍어, 이집트

en: Arabic, Gulf
ko: 아랍어, Gulf

en: Arabic, Hadrami
ko: 아랍어, Hadrami

en: Arabic, Hijazi
ko: 아랍어, Hijazi

en: Arabic, Judeo-Iraqi
ko: 아랍어, 유대-이라크인

en: Arabic, Judeo-Moroccan
ko: 아랍어, 유대-모로코인

en: Arabic, Judeo-Tripolitanian
ko: 아랍어, 유대-트리폴리탄인

en: Arabic, Judeo-Tunisian
ko: 아랍어, 유대-튀니지인

en: Arabic, Judeo-Yemeni
ko: 아랍어, 유대-예멘인

en: Arabic, Libyan
ko: 아랍어, 리비아

en: Arabic, Mesopotamian
ko: 아랍어, Mesopotamian

en: Arabic, Moroccan
ko: 아랍어, 모로코

en: Arabic, Najdi
ko: 아랍어, Najdi

en: Arabic, North Levantine
ko: 아랍어, 북쪽 레반트

en: Arabic, North Mesopotamian
ko: 아랍어, 북쪽 Mesopotamian

en: Arabic, Omani
ko: 아랍어, Omani

en: Arabic, Saidi
ko: 아랍어, Saidi

en: Arabic, Sanaani
ko: 아랍어, Sanaani

en: Arabic, Shihhi
ko: 아랍어, Shihhi

en: Arabic, Siculo
ko: 아랍어, Siculo

en: Arabic, South Levantine
ko: 아랍어, 남쪽 레반트

en: Arabic, Standard
ko: 아랍어, 표준어

en: Arabic, Sudanese
ko: 아랍어, Sudanese

en: Arabic, Ta'izzi-Adeni
ko: 아랍어, Ta'izzi-Adeni

en: Arabic, Tajiki
ko: 아랍어, Tajiki

en: Arabic, Tunisian
ko: 아랍어, 튀니지

en: Arabic, Uzbeki
ko: 아랍어, Uzbeki

en: Aramaic, Old (up to 700 BCE)
ko: Aramaic, 고대 (기원전 700년까지)

en: Aranda, Lower Southern
ko: Aranda, 남부 저지대

en: Argentine Sign Language
ko: 아르헨티나 수어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Armenian Sign Language
ko: 아르메니아 수어

en: Armenian, Middle
ko: Armenian, 중세

en: Arrarnta, Western
ko: Arrarnta, 서부

en: Arrernte, Eastern
ko: Arrernte, 동부

en: Asmat, Central
ko: Asmat, 중부

en: Asmat, North
ko: Asmat, 북쪽

en: Australian Aborigines Sign Language
ko: 오스트레일리아 원주민 수어

en: Australian Sign Language
ko: 오스트레일리아 수어

en: Austrian Sign Language
ko: 오스트리아 수어

en: Avar, Old
ko: Avar, 고대

en: Avestan
ko: 아베스타어

en: Awa (China)
ko: Awa (중화인민공화국)

en: Awyu, Central
ko: Awyu, 중부

en: Awyu, North
ko: Awyu, 북쪽

en: Awyu, South
ko: Awyu, 남쪽

en: Aymara, Central
ko: Aymara, 중부

en: Aymara, Southern
ko: Aymara, 남부

en: Azerbaijani, North
ko: Azerbaijani, 북쪽

en: Azerbaijani, South
ko: Azerbaijani, 남쪽

en: Babar, North
ko: Babar, 북쪽

en: Babar, Southeast
ko: Babar, 남동쪽

en: Bai, Central
ko: Bai, 중부

en: Bai, Southern
ko: Bai, 남부

en: Bajau, Indonesian
ko: 바자우어, 인도네시아

en: Bajau, West Coast
ko: Bajau, 동쪽 Coast

en: Balinese
ko: 발리 문자

en: Balochi, Eastern
ko: Balochi, 동부

en: Balochi, Southern
ko: Balochi, 남부

en: Balochi, Western
ko: Balochi, 서부

en: Bamako Sign Language
ko: 바마코 수어

en: Ban Khor Sign Language
ko: 반 코르 수어

en: Banda, Mid-Southern
ko: Banda, Mid-남부

en: Banda, South Central
ko: Banda, 중남부

en: Banda, West Central
ko: Banda, 중서부

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨로루시어

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골 문자

en: Bengkala Sign Language
ko: 벵칼라 수어

en: Berawan, Central
ko: Berawan, 중부

en: Berawan, East
ko: Berawan, 동쪽

en: Berawan, West
ko: Berawan, 서쪽

en: Bikol, Central
ko: Bikol, 중부

en: Bikol, Northern Catanduanes
ko: Bikol, 북부 카탄두아네스

en: Bikol, Rinconada
ko: Bikol, 링코나다

en: Bikol, Southern Catanduanes
ko: Bikol, 카탄두아네스 남부

en: Bikol, West Albay
ko: Bikol, 동쪽 Albay

en: Binukidnon, Northern
ko: Binukidnon, 북부

en: Binukidnon, Southern
ko: Binukidnon, 남부

en: Birifor, Southern
ko: Birifor, 남부

en: Bo (Laos)
ko: Bo (라오스)

en: Bobo Madaré, Northern
ko: Bobo Madaré, 북부

en: Bobo Madaré, Southern
ko: Bobo Madaré, 남부

en: Bolivian Sign Language
ko: 볼리비아 수어

en: Bontok, Central
ko: Bontok, 중부

en: Bontok, Eastern
ko: Bontok, 동부

en: Bontok, Northern
ko: Bontok, 북부

en: Bontok, Southern
ko: Bontok, 남부

en: Bontok, Southwestern
ko: Bontok, 남서부

en: Brazilian Sign Language
ko: 브라질 수어

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어

en: Breton, Middle
ko: 브르타뉴어, 중세

en: Breton, Old
ko: 브르타뉴어, 고대

en: British Sign Language
ko: 영국 수어

en: Bru, Eastern
ko: Bru, 동부

en: Bru, Western
ko: Bru, 서부

en: Buginese
ko: 부기 문자

en: Buhid
ko: 부히드 문자

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Bulgarian Sign Language
ko: 불가리아 수어

en: Burdekin, Lower
ko: Burdekin, 소문자

en: Burmese, Old
ko: Burmese, 고대

en: Cakchiquel-Quiché Mixed Language
ko: Cakchiquel-Quiché 혼합 언어

en: Carian
ko: 카리아 문자

en: Carrier, Southern
ko: Carrier, 남부

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Catalan Sign Language
ko: 카탈로니아 수어

en: Chadian Sign Language
ko: 차드 수어

en: Cham, Eastern
ko: Cham, 동부

en: Cham, Western
ko: Cham, 서부

en: Chatino, Eastern Highland
ko: Chatino, 동부 고지대

en: Chatino, Western Highland
ko: Chatino, 서부 고지대

en: Chehalis, Lower
ko: Chehalis, 소문자

en: Chehalis, Upper
ko: Chehalis, 대문자

en: Cherokee
ko: 체로키 문자

en: Chiangmai Sign Language
ko: 치앙마이 수어

en: Chilean Sign Language
ko: 칠레 수어

en: Chin, Eastern Khumi
ko: Chin, 동부 쿠미

en: Chin, Khumi
ko: Chin, 쿠미

en: Chinese
ko: Chinese 한어

en: Chinese Sign Language
ko: Chinese Sign Language 중화인민공화국 수어

en: Chinese, Gan
ko: Chinese, Gan 간어

en: Chinese, Hakka
ko: Chinese, Hakka 객가어

en: Chinese, Huizhou
ko: Chinese, Huizhou 광동어

en: Chinese, Jinyu
ko: Chinese, Jinyu 진어

en: Chinese, Late Middle
ko: Chinese, Late Middle 중고 한어

en: Chinese, Literary
ko: Chinese, Literary 한문

en: Chinese, Mandarin
ko: Chinese, Mandarin 관화

en: Chinese, Min Bei
ko: Chinese, Min Bei 민북어

en: Chinese, Min Dong
ko: Chinese, Min Dong 민동어

en: Chinese, Min Nan
ko: Chinese, Min Nan 민남어

en: Chinese, Min Zhong
ko: Chinese, Min Zhong 민중어

en: Chinese, Old
ko: Chinese, Old 상고 한어

en: Chinese, Pu-Xian
ko: Chinese, Pu-Xian 보선어

en: Chinese, Wu
ko: Chinese, Wu 우어

en: Chinese, Xiang
ko: Chinese, Xiang 샹어 (상어)

en: Chinese, Yue
ko: Chinese, Yue 월어

en: Chontal, Highland Oaxaca
ko: Chontal, 오악사카 고지대

en: Chontal, Lowland Oaxaca
ko: Chontal, 오악사카 저지대

en: Colombian Sign Language
ko: 콜롬비아 수어

en: Coptic
ko: 콥트어

en: Cornish, Middle
ko: Cornish, 중세

en: Cornish, Old
ko: Cornish, 고대

en: Costa Rican Sign Language
ko: 코스타리카 수어

en: Cree, Northern East
ko: Cree, 북부 동쪽

en: Cree, Southern East
ko: Cree, 남부 동쪽

en: Creole Arabic, Babalia
ko: 크리올 아랍어, Babalia

en: Creole Arabic, Sudanese
ko: 크리올 아랍어, Sudanese

en: Creole Dutch, Berbice
ko: 크리올 네덜란드어, Berbice

en: Creole Dutch, Skepi
ko: 크리올 네덜란드어, Skepi

en: Creole English, Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 크리올 영어, Antigua and Barbuda

en: Creole English, Bahamas
ko: 크리올 영어, Bahamas

en: Creole English, Fernando Po
ko: 크리올 영어, Fernando Po

en: Creole English, Grenadian
ko: 크리올 영어, Grenadian

en: Creole English, Guyanese
ko: 크리올 영어, Guyanese

en: Creole English, Hawai'i
ko: 크리올 영어, 하와이

en: Creole English, Islander
ko: 크리올 영어, Islander

en: Creole English, Jamaican
ko: 크리올 영어, 자메이카

en: Creole English, Nicaragua
ko: 크리올 영어, Nicaragua

en: Creole English, Sea Island
ko: 크리올 영어, Sea Island

en: Creole English, Tobagonian
ko: 크리올 영어, Tobagonian

en: Creole English, Trinidadian
ko: 크리올 영어, Trinidadian

en: Creole English, Turks And Caicos
ko: 크리올 영어, Turks And Caicos

en: Creole English, Vincentian
ko: 크리올 영어, Vincentian

en: Creole English, Virgin Islands
ko: 크리올 영어, Virgin Islands

en: Creole French, Guadeloupean
ko: 크리올 프랑스어, Guadeloupean

en: Creole French, Guianese
ko: 크리올 프랑스어, Guianese

en: Creole French, Karipúna
ko: 크리올 프랑스어, Karipúna

en: Creole French, Réunion
ko: 크리올 프랑스어, Réunion

en: Creole French, Saint Lucian
ko: 크리올 프랑스어, Saint Lucian

en: Creole French, San Miguel
ko: 크리올 프랑스어, San Miguel

en: Creole French, Seselwa
ko: 크리올 프랑스어, Seselwa

en: Creole Hindi, Andaman
ko: 크리올 힌디어, Andaman

en: Creole Malay, Malaccan
ko: 크리올 말레이어, Malaccan

en: Creole Malay, Sri Lankan
ko: 크리올 말레이어, Sri Lankan

en: Creole Portuguese, Korlai
ko: 크리올 포르투갈어, Korlai

en: Creole Portuguese, Malaccan
ko: 크리올 포르투갈어, Malaccan

en: Creole, Afro-Seminole
ko: 크리올어, Afro-Seminole

en: Creole, Cafundo
ko: 크리올어, Cafundo

en: Creole, Louisiana
ko: 크리올어, Louisiana

en: Creole, Torres Strait
ko: 크리올어, Torres Strait

en: Crioulo, Upper Guinea
ko: 크리올어, Upper Guinea

en: Croatia Sign Language
ko: 크로아티아 수어

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Cuba Sign Language
ko: 쿠바 수어

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Czech Sign Language
ko: 체코 수어

en: Dagaare, Southern
ko: Dagaare, 남부

en: Dagara, Northern
ko: Dagara, 북부

en: Damar, East
ko: Damar, 동쪽

en: Damar, West
ko: Damar, 서쪽

en: Dani, Western
ko: Dani, 서부

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Danish Sign Language
ko: 덴마크 수어

en: Danish, Traveller
ko: 덴마크어, Traveller

en: Dimli (individual language)
ko: Dimli (개별 언어)

en: Dinka, Northeastern
ko: Dinka, 북동부

en: Dinka, Northwestern
ko: Dinka, 북서부

en: Dinka, South Central
ko: Dinka, 중남부

en: Dinka, Southeastern
ko: Dinka, 남동부

en: Dinka, Southwestern
ko: Dinka, 남서부

en: Dogri (individual language)
ko: Dogri (개별 언어)

en: Dogri (macrolanguage)
ko: Dogri (매크로언어)

en: Dominican Sign Language
ko: 도미니카 수어

en: Dong, Northern
ko: Dong, 북부

en: Dong, Southern
ko: Dong, 남부

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Dutch Sign Language
ko: 네덜란드 수어

en: Dutch, Middle (ca. 1050-1350)
ko: 네덜란드어, 중세 (ca. 1050-1350)

en: Dutch, Old
ko: 네덜란드어, 고대

en: Eastern Maroon Creole
ko: 동부 마룬 크리올

en: Ecuadorian Sign Language
ko: 에콰도르 수어

en: Efate, North
ko: Efate, 북쪽

en: Efate, South
ko: Efate, 남쪽

en: Egypt Sign Language
ko: 이집트 수어

en: Egyptian (Ancient)
ko: 이집트어 (고대)

en: Emberá, Northern
ko: Emberá, 북부

en: English
ko: 영어

en: English, Liberian
ko: 영어, 라이베리아어

en: English, Middle (1100-1500)
ko: 영어, 중세 (1100-1500)

en: English, Old (ca. 450-1100)
ko: 영어, 고대 (ca. 450-1100)

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Estonian Sign Language
ko: 에스토니아 수어

en: Estonian, Standard
ko: 에스토니아어, 표준어

en: Ethiopian Sign Language
ko: 에티오피아 수어

en: Fali, North
ko: Fali, 북쪽

en: Fali, South
ko: Fali, 남쪽

en: Faroese
ko: 페로스어

en: Fars, Northwestern
ko: Fars, 북서부

en: Fars, Southwestern
ko: Fars, 남서부

en: Fijian, Western
ko: Fijian, 서부

en: Finland-Swedish Sign Language
ko: 핀란드-스웨덴어 수어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: Finnish Sign Language
ko: 핀란드 수어

en: Finnish, Kven
ko: 핀란드어, Kven

en: Finnish, Tornedalen
ko: 핀란드어, Tornedalen

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: French Sign Language
ko: 프랑스 수어

en: French, Cajun
ko: 프랑스어, Cajun

en: French, Middle (ca. 1400-1600)
ko: 프랑스어, 중세 (ca. 1400-1600)

en: French, Old (842-ca. 1400)
ko: 프랑스어, 고대 (842-ca. 1400)

en: Frisian, Eastern
ko: Frisian, 동부

en: Frisian, Northern
ko: Frisian, 북부

en: Frisian, Old
ko: Frisian, 고대

en: Frisian, Western
ko: Frisian, 서부

en: Fulfulde, Central-Eastern Niger
ko: Fulfulde, 중서부 Niger

en: Fulfulde, Western Niger
ko: Fulfulde, 서부 Niger

en: Futuna, East
ko: Futuna, 동쪽

en: Gbaya, Northwest
ko: Gbaya, 북서쪽

en: Gbaya, Southwest
ko: Gbaya, 남서쪽

en: Gbe, Eastern Xwla
ko: Gbe, 동부 Xwla

en: Gbe, Western Xwla
ko: Gbe, 서부 Xwla

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어

en: Georgian, Old
ko: Georgian, 고대

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: German Sign Language
ko: 독일 수어

en: German, Colonia Tovar
ko: 독일어, Colonia Tovar

en: German, Hutterite
ko: 독일어, Hutterite

en: German, Low
ko: 독일어, 저지

en: German, Middle High (ca. 1050-1500)
ko: 독일어, 중세 High (ca. 1050-1500)

en: German, Middle Low
ko: 독일어, 중세 저지

en: German, Old High (ca. 750-1050)
ko: 독일어, 고대 고지 (ca. 750-1050)

en: German, Pennsylvania
ko: 독일어, Pennsylvania

en: German, Swiss
ko: 독일어, 스위스

en: Ghale, Northern
ko: Ghale, 북부

en: Ghale, Southern
ko: Ghale, 남부

en: Ghanaian Sign Language
ko: 가나 수어

en: Ghandruk Sign Language
ko: Ghandruk 수어

en: Gimi (Eastern Highlands)
ko: Gimi (동부 고지대)

en: Giziga, North
ko: Giziga, 북쪽

en: Giziga, South
ko: Giziga, 남쪽

en: Gondi, Northern
ko: Gondi, 북부

en: Goodenough, West
ko: Goodenough, 동쪽

en: Gothic
ko: 고트어

en: Grebo, Central
ko: Grebo, 중부

en: Grebo, Northern
ko: Grebo, 북부

en: Grebo, Southern
ko: Grebo, 남부

en: Greek Sign Language
ko: 그리스 수어

en: Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
ko: 그리스어, 고대(1453년까지)

en: Greek, Cappadocian
ko: 그리스어, 카파도키아

en: Greek, Modern (1453-)
ko: 그리스어, 현대 (1453-)

en: Greek, Mycenaean
ko: 그리스어, 미케네

en: Guaraní, Eastern Bolivian
ko: 과라니어, 동부 볼리비아

en: Guaraní, Paraguayan
ko: 과라니어, 파라과이어

en: Guaraní, Western Bolivian
ko: 과라니어, 서부 볼리비아

en: Guatemalan Sign Language
ko: 과테말라 수어

en: Guinean Sign Language
ko: 기니 수어

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트 문자

en: Haida, Northern
ko: Haida, 북부

en: Haida, Southern
ko: Haida, 남부

en: Haiphong Sign Language
ko: 하이퐁 수어

en: Haitian Vodoun Culture Language
ko: Haitian Vodoun Culture 언어

en: Hanoi Sign Language
ko: 하노이 수어

en: Hanunoo
ko: 하누노오 문자

en: Hausa
ko: 하우사어

en: Hausa Sign Language
ko: 하우사 수어

en: Hawai'i Sign Language (HSL)
ko: 하와이 수어 (HSL)

en: Hawaiian
ko: 하와이어

en: Hebrew
ko: 헤브루어

en: Hindko, Northern
ko: Hindko, 북부

en: Hindko, Southern
ko: Hindko, 남부

en: Hittite, Middle
ko: Hittite, 중세

en: Hittite, Old
ko: Hittite, 고대

en: Hmong, Central Huishui
ko: 몽어, 중부 후이수이현

en: Hmong, Central Mashan
ko: 몽어, 중부 마산현

en: Hmong, Eastern Huishui
ko: 몽어, 동부 후이수이현

en: Hmong, Luopohe
ko: 몽어, Luopohe

en: Hmong, Northern Guiyang
ko: 몽어, 구이양 북부

en: Hmong, Northern Huishui
ko: 몽어, 후이수이현 북부

en: Hmong, Northern Mashan
ko: 몽어, 마산현 북부

en: Hmong, Southern Guiyang
ko: 몽어, 남부 구이양

en: Hmong, Southern Mashan
ko: 몽어, 남부 마산현

en: Hmong, Southwestern Guiyang
ko: 몽어, 남서부 구이양

en: Hmong, Southwestern Huishui
ko: 몽어, 남서부 후이수이현

en: Hmong, Western Mashan
ko: 몽어, 서부 마산현

en: Ho Chi Minh City Sign Language
ko: 호치민시 수어

en: Honduras Sign Language
ko: 온두라스 수어

en: Hong Kong Sign Language
ko: 홍콩 수어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hungarian Sign Language
ko: 헝가리 수어

en: Hungarian, Old
ko: 헝가리어, 고대

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Icelandic Sign Language
ko: 아이슬란드 수어

en: Ijo, Southeast
ko: Ijo, 남동쪽

en: Indian Sign Language
ko: 인디언 수어

en: Indo-Portuguese
ko: 인도-포르투갈어

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Indonesian Sign Language
ko: 인도네시아 수어

en: Indonesian, Peranakan
ko: 인도네시아어, 페라나칸

en: Indus Valley Language
ko: Indus Valley 언어

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
ko: 인테르링구아 (국제 보조 언어 협회)

en: International Sign
ko: 국제 부호

en: Inuit Sign Language
ko: 이누이트 수어

en: Inuktitut, Eastern Canadian
ko: Inuktitut, 동부 Canadian

en: Inupiatun, North Alaskan
ko: Inupiatun, 북쪽 Alaskan

en: Inupiatun, Northwest Alaska
ko: Inupiatun, 북서쪽 Alaska

en: Iranun (Philippines)
ko: Iranun (필리핀)

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: Irish Sign Language
ko: 아일랜드 수어

en: Irish, Middle (900-1200)
ko: 아일랜드어, 중세 (900-1200)

en: Irish, Old (to 900)
ko: 아일랜드어, 고대 (900년까지)

en: Irish, Primitive
ko: 아일랜드어, 원시

en: Israeli Sign Language
ko: 이스라엘 수어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Italian Sign Language
ko: 이탈리아 수어

en: Jamaican Country Sign Language
ko: 자메이카 국가 수어

en: Jamaican Sign Language
ko: 자메이카 수어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Japanese Sign Language
ko: 일본 수어

en: Japanese, Old
ko: 상대 일본어

en: Jhankot Sign Language
ko: Jhankot 수어

en: Jordanian Sign Language
ko: 요르단 수어

en: Judeo-Arabic
ko: 유대-아랍어

en: Judeo-Berber
ko: 유대-베르베르어

en: Judeo-Georgian
ko: 유대-그루지야어

en: Judeo-Italian
ko: 유대-이탈리아어

en: Judeo-Persian
ko: 유대-페르시아어

en: Jumla Sign Language
ko: Jumla 수어

en: Kaikavian Literary Language
ko: Kaikavian Literary 언어

en: Kalapuya, Northern
ko: Kalapuya, 북부

en: Kalapuya, Southern
ko: Kalapuya, 남부

en: Kalinga, Southern
ko: Kalinga, 남부

en: Kanjobal, Western
ko: Kanjobal, 서부

en: Kankanay, Northern
ko: Kankanay, 북부

en: Kannada
ko:  칸나다 문자

en: Kanuri, Central
ko: Kanuri, 중부

en: Kara (Central African Republic)
ko: Kara (중앙 아프리카 공화국)

en: Kara (Korea)
ko: Kara (대한민국)

en: Kara (Papua New Guinea)
ko: Kara (파푸아뉴기니)

en: Karaboro, Eastern
ko: Karaboro, 동부

en: Karaboro, Western
ko: Karaboro, 서부

en: Karen, Pwo Eastern
ko: Karen, Pwo 동부

en: Karen, Pwo Northern
ko: Karen, Pwo 북부

en: Karen, Pwo Western
ko: Karen, Pwo 서부

en: Karnic, Eastern
ko: Karnic, 동부

en: Katu, Eastern
ko: Katu, 동부

en: Katu, Western
ko: Katu, 서부

en: Kayah, Eastern
ko: Kayah, 동부

en: Kayah, Western
ko: Kayah, 서부

en: Kentish Sign Language, Old
ko: 켄트 수어, 고대

en: Kenyan Sign Language
ko: 케냐 수어

en: Kenyang
ko: 케냐어

en: Keres, Eastern
ko: Keres, 동부

en: Keres, Western
ko: Keres, 서부

en: Kewa, East
ko: Kewa, 동쪽

en: Kewa, West
ko: Kewa, 서쪽

en: Kham, Eastern Parbate
ko: Kham, 동부 파르바트

en: Kham, Western Parbate
ko: Kham, 서부 파르바트

en: Khmer, Central
ko: Khmer, 중부

en: Khmer, Northern
ko: Khmer, 북부

en: Kinabatangan, Upper
ko: Kinabatangan, 대문자

en: Kirmanjki (individual language)
ko: Kirmanjki (개별 언어)

en: Kisi, Southern
ko: Kisi, 남부

en: Kissi, Northern
ko: Kissi, 북부

en: Kiwai, Northeast
ko: Kiwai, 북동쪽

en: Kiwai, Southern
ko: Kiwai, 남부

en: Kolami, Northwestern
ko: Kolami, 북서부

en: Kolami, Southeastern
ko: Kolami, 남동부

en: Konjo, Highland
ko: Konjo, 고지대

en: Konkani (individual language)
ko: Konkani (개별 언어)

en: Konkani (macrolanguage)
ko: Konkani (매크로언어)

en: Kono (Sierra Leone)
ko: Kono (시에라리온)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Korean Sign Language
ko: 한국 수어

en: Korean, Middle (10th-16th cent.)
ko: 중세 한국어 (10-16세기)

en: Korean, Old (3rd-9th cent.)
ko: 고대 한국어 (3-9세기)

en: Krahn, Eastern
ko: Krahn, 동부

en: Krahn, Western
ko: Krahn, 서부

en: Kurdish, Central
ko: Kurdish, 중부

en: Kurdish, Northern
ko: Kurdish, 북부

en: Kurdish, Southern
ko: Kurdish, 남부

en: Kuskokwim, Upper
ko: Kuskokwim, 대문자

en: Lalu, Eastern
ko: Lalu, 동부

en: Lalu, Western
ko: Lalu, 서부

en: Lao
ko: 라오 문자

en: Laos Sign Language
ko: 라오스 수어

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Latvian Sign Language
ko: 라트비아 수어

en: Latvian, Standard
ko: 라트비아어, 표준어

en: Lawa, Eastern
ko: Lawa, 동부

en: Lawa, Western
ko: Lawa, 서부

en: Lembata, South
ko: Lembata, 남쪽

en: Lembata, West
ko: Lembata, 동쪽

en: Libyan Sign Language
ko: 리비아 수어

en: Limba, East
ko: Limba, 동쪽

en: Limba, West-Central
ko: Limba, 중서부

en: Limbu
ko: 림부 문자

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Lithuanian Sign Language
ko: 리투아니아 수어

en: Lithuanian, Old
ko: 리투아니아어, 고대

en: Lolopo, Southern
ko: Lolopo, 남부

en: Luri, Northern
ko: Luri, 북부

en: Luri, Southern
ko: Luri, 남부

en: Lyons Sign Language
ko: 리옹 수어

en: Ma'di, Southern
ko: Ma'di, 남부

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Madagascar Sign Language
ko: 마다가스카르 수어

en: Maewo, Central
ko: Maewo, 중부

en: Magar, Eastern
ko: Magar, 동부

en: Magar, Western
ko: Magar, 서부

en: Maidu, Northeast
ko: Maidu, 북동쪽

en: Maidu, Northwest
ko: Maidu, 북서쪽

en: Mak (China)
ko: 막어 (중화인민공화국)

en: Makian, East
ko: Makian, 동쪽

en: Makian, West
ko: Makian, 서쪽

en: Malagasy, Northern Betsimisaraka
ko: Malagasy, 북부 베치미사라카

en: Malagasy, Southern Betsimisaraka
ko: Malagasy, 베치미사라카 남부

en: Malay (individual language)
ko: Malay (개별 언어)

en: Malay (macrolanguage)
ko: Malay (매크로언어)

en: Malay, Central
ko: Malay, 중부

en: Malay, North Moluccan
ko: Malay, 북쪽 Moluccan

en: Malay, Standard
ko: 말레이어, 표준어

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람 문자

en: Malaysian Sign Language
ko: 말레이시아 수어

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어

en: Maltese Sign Language
ko: 몰타 수어

en: Manda (Australia)
ko: 만다어 (오스트레일리아)

en: Maninkakan, Eastern
ko: Maninkakan, 동부

en: Maninkakan, Western
ko: Maninkakan, 서부

en: Manipuri, Old
ko: Manipuri, 고대

en: Manobo, Western Bukidnon
ko: Manobo, Bukidnon 서부

en: Marathi, Old
ko: Marathi, 고대

en: Mari, Eastern
ko: Mari, 동부

en: Mari, Western
ko: Mari, 서부

en: Maritime Sign Language
ko: 해상 수어

en: Marquesan, North
ko: Marquesan, 북쪽

en: Marquesan, South
ko: Marquesan, 남쪽

en: Martha's Vineyard Sign Language
ko: Martha's Vineyard 수어

en: Marwari
ko: 마르와리어

en: Marwari (India)
ko: 마르와리어 (인도)

en: Marwari (Pakistan)
ko: 마르와리어 (파키스탄)

en: Masela, Central
ko: Masela, 중부

en: Masela, East
ko: Masela, 동쪽

en: Masela, West
ko: Masela, 서쪽

en: Mauritian Sign Language
ko: 모리셔스 수어

en: Mazahua, Central
ko: Mazahua, 중부

en: Mbara (Australia)
ko: 음바라어 (오스트레일리아)

en: Melanau, Central
ko: Melanau, 중부

en: Mende (Sierra Leone)
ko: Mende (시에라리온)

en: Meohang, Eastern
ko: Meohang, 동부

en: Meohang, Western
ko: Meohang, 서부

en: Mexican Sign Language
ko: 멕시코 수어

en: Miao, Chuanqiandian Cluster
ko: 먀오어, Chuanqiandian Cluster

en: Miao, Eastern Qiandong
ko: 먀오어, 동부 첸둥

en: Miao, Eastern Xiangxi
ko: 먀오어, 동부 Xiangxi

en: Miao, Horned
ko: 먀오어, Horned

en: Miao, Large Flowery
ko: 먀오어, Large Flowery

en: Miao, Northern Qiandong
ko: 먀오어, 북부 첸둥

en: Miao, Small Flowery
ko: 먀오어, Small Flowery

en: Miao, Southern Qiandong
ko: 먀오어, 남부 첸둥

en: Miao, Western Xiangxi
ko: 먀오어, Xiangxi 서부

en: Miriwoong Sign Language
ko: 미리웅 수어

en: Miwok, Central Sierra
ko: Miwok, 중부 시에라

en: Miwok, Northern Sierra
ko: Miwok, 북부 시에라

en: Miwok, Southern Sierra
ko: Miwok, 남부 시에라

en: Mixe, North Central
ko: Mixe, 중북부

en: Mixtec, Northern Tlaxiaco
ko: Mixtec, 북부 틀락시아코

en: Mixtec, Northwest Oaxaca
ko: Mixtec, 북서쪽 오악사카

en: Mixtec, Southeastern Nochixtlán
ko: Mixtec, 남동부 노치슬란

en: Mixtec, Southern Puebla
ko: Mixtec, 남부 푸에블라

en: Mixtec, Southwestern Tlaxiaco
ko: Mixtec, 남서부 틀락시아코

en: Mixtec, Western Juxtlahuaca
ko: Mixtec, 서부 Juxtlahuaca

en: Mnong, Central
ko: Mnong, 중부

en: Mnong, Eastern
ko: Mnong, 동부

en: Mnong, Southern
ko: Mnong, 남부

en: Mofu, North
ko: Mofu, 북쪽

en: Moldova Sign Language
ko: 몰도바 수어

en: Mon, Old
ko: Mon, 고대

en: Monastic Sign Language
ko: 수도원 수어

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

en: Mongolian Sign Language
ko: 몽골 수어

en: Mongolian, Classical
ko: 몽골어, Classical

en: Mongolian, Halh
ko: 몽골어, 할하

en: Mongolian, Middle
ko: 몽골어, 중세

en: Mongolian, Peripheral
ko: 몽골어, Peripheral

en: Moroccan Sign Language
ko: 모로코 수어

en: Mozambican Sign Language
ko: 모잠비크 수어

en: Mozarabic
ko: 모사라베어

en: Muji, Northern
ko: Muji, 북부

en: Muji, Southern
ko: Muji, 남부

en: Multiple languages
ko: Multiple 언어

en: Muria, Eastern
ko: Muria, 동부

en: Muria, Far Western
ko: Muria, Far 서부

en: Muria, Western
ko: Muria, 서부

en: Muyu, North
ko: Muyu, 북쪽

en: Muyu, South
ko: Muyu, 남쪽

en: N'Ko
ko: 응코 문자

en: Naga, Northern Rengma
ko: Naga, 북부 렝마

en: Naga, Southern Rengma
ko: Naga, 남부 렝마

en: Nago, Northern
ko: Nago, 북부

en: Nago, Southern
ko: Nago, 남부

en: Nahuatl, Central
ko: 나우아틀어, 중부

en: Nahuatl, Central Huasteca
ko: 나우아틀어, 중부 Huasteca

en: Nahuatl, Central Puebla
ko: 나우아틀어, 중부 푸에블라

en: Nahuatl, Classical
ko: 나우아틀어, Classical

en: Nahuatl, Coatepec
ko: 나우아틀어, Coatepec

en: Nahuatl, Eastern Durango
ko: 나우아틀어, 동부 두랑고

en: Nahuatl, Eastern Huasteca
ko: 나우아틀어, 동부 Huasteca

en: Nahuatl, Guerrero
ko: 나우아틀어, Guerrero

en: Nahuatl, Highland Puebla
ko: 나우아틀어, 푸에블라 고지대

en: Nahuatl, Huaxcaleca
ko: 나우아틀어, Huaxcaleca

en: Nahuatl, Isthmus-Cosoleacaque
ko: 나우아틀어, Isthmus-Cosoleacaque

en: Nahuatl, Isthmus-Mecayapan
ko: 나우아틀어, Isthmus-Mecayapan

en: Nahuatl, Isthmus-Pajapan
ko: 나우아틀어, Isthmus-Pajapan

en: Nahuatl, Michoacán
ko: 나우아틀어, Michoacán

en: Nahuatl, Morelos
ko: 나우아틀어, Morelos

en: Nahuatl, Northern Oaxaca
ko: 나우아틀어, 북부 오악사카

en: Nahuatl, Northern Puebla
ko: 나우아틀어, 북부 푸에블라

en: Nahuatl, Ometepec
ko: 나우아틀어, Ometepec

en: Nahuatl, Orizaba
ko: 나우아틀어, Orizaba

en: Nahuatl, Santa María La Alta
ko: 나우아틀어, Santa María La Alta

en: Nahuatl, Sierra Negra
ko: 나우아틀어, 시에라 네그라

en: Nahuatl, Southeastern Puebla
ko: 나우아틀어, 남동부 푸에블라

en: Nahuatl, Tabasco
ko: 나우아틀어, Tabasco

en: Nahuatl, Temascaltepec
ko: 나우아틀어, Temascaltepec

en: Nahuatl, Tetelcingo
ko: 나우아틀어, Tetelcingo

en: Nahuatl, Tlamacazapa
ko: 나우아틀어, Tlamacazapa

en: Nahuatl, Western Durango
ko: 나우아틀어, 서부 두랑고

en: Nahuatl, Western Huasteca
ko: 나우아틀어, 서부 Huasteca

en: Nahuatl, Zacatlán-Ahuacatlán-Tepetzintla
ko: 나우아틀어, Zacatlán-Ahuacatlán-Tepetzintla

en: Nambikuára, Southern
ko: Nambikuára, 남부

en: Namibian Sign Language
ko: 나미비아 수어

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어

en: Navajo
ko: 나바호어

en: Ndebele, North
ko: Ndebele, 북쪽

en: Ndebele, South
ko: Ndebele, 남쪽

en: Neo-Aramaic, Western
ko: Neo-Aramaic, 서부

en: Nepalese Sign Language
ko: 네팔 수어

en: Nepali (individual language)
ko: Nepali (개별 언어)

en: Nepali (macrolanguage)
ko: Nepali (매크로언어)

en: New Zealand Sign Language
ko: 뉴질랜드 수어

en: Newar, Middle
ko: Newar, 중세

en: Ngad'a, Eastern
ko: Ngad'a, 동부

en: Ngbandi, Northern
ko: Ngbandi, 북부

en: Ngbandi, Southern
ko: Ngbandi, 남부

en: Nicaraguan Sign Language
ko: 니카라과 수어

en: Nicobarese, Central
ko: Nicobarese, 중부

en: Nicobarese, Southern
ko: Nicobarese, 남부

en: Nigerian Sign Language
ko: 나이지리아 수어

en: Nisi (China)
ko: Nisi (중화인민공화국)

en: Nisu, Eastern
ko: Nisu, 동부

en: Nisu, Northern
ko: Nisu, 북부

en: Nisu, Northwestern
ko: Nisu, 북서부

en: Nisu, Southern
ko: Nisu, 남부

en: Nisu, Southwestern
ko: Nisu, 남서부

en: Norse, Old
ko: Norse, 고대

en: North Arabian, Ancient
ko: 북아라비아어, 고대

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Norwegian Bokmål
ko: 노르웨이 보크몰

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 노르웨이어 뉘노르스크

en: Norwegian Sign Language
ko: 노르웨이 수어

en: Norwegian, Traveller
ko: 노르웨이어, Traveller

en: Nuaulu, North
ko: Nuaulu, 북쪽

en: Nuaulu, South
ko: Nuaulu, 남쪽

en: Nubian, Old
ko: Nubian, 고대

en: Nugunu (Australia)
ko: 누쿠누어 (오스트레일리아)

en: Nuni, Northern
ko: Nuni, 북부

en: Nuni, Southern
ko: Nuni, 남부

en: Nyala, East
ko: Nyala, 동쪽

en: Ohlone, Northern
ko: Ohlone, 북부

en: Ohlone, Southern
ko: Ohlone, 남부

en: Ojibwa, Central
ko: Ojibwa, 중부

en: Ojibwa, Eastern
ko: Ojibwa, 동부

en: Ojibwa, Northwestern
ko: Ojibwa, 북서부

en: Ojibwa, Severn
ko: Ojibwa, 세번

en: Ojibwa, Western
ko: Ojibwa, 서부

en: Okinawan, Central
ko: Okinawan, 중부

en: Okpe (Northwestern Edo)
ko: Okpe (북서부 Edo)

en: Okpe (Southwestern Edo)
ko: Okpe (남서부 Edo)

en: One, Northern
ko: One, 북부

en: One, Southern
ko: One, 남부

en: Oriya (macrolanguage)
ko: Oriya (매크로언어)

en: Oromo, Eastern
ko: Oromo, 동부

en: Oromo, West Central
ko: Oromo, 중서부

en: Ossetic, Old
ko: Ossetic, 고대

en: Otomi, Eastern Highland
ko: Otomi, 동부 고지대

en: Paiute, Northern
ko: Paiute, 북부

en: Pakistan Sign Language
ko: 파키스탄 수어

en: Palawano, Central
ko: Palawano, 중부

en: Palawano, Southwest
ko: Palawano, 남서쪽

en: Pame, Central
ko: Pame, 중부

en: Pame, Northern
ko: Pame, 북부

en: Pame, Southern
ko: Pame, 남부

en: Panamanian Sign Language
ko: 파나마 수어

en: Panjabi, Western
ko: Panjabi, 서부

en: Papua New Guinean Sign Language
ko: 파푸아뉴기니 수어

en: Paraguayan Sign Language
ko: 파라과이 수어

en: Pashai, Northeast
ko: Pashai, 북동쪽

en: Pashai, Northwest
ko: Pashai, 북서쪽

en: Pashai, Southeast
ko: Pashai, 남동부

en: Pashai, Southwest
ko: Pashai, 남서쪽

en: Pashto, Central
ko: Pashto, 중부

en: Pashto, Northern
ko: Pashto, 북부

en: Pashto, Southern
ko: Pashto, 남부

en: Penan, Eastern
ko: Penan, 동부

en: Penan, Western
ko: Penan, 서부

en: Penang Sign Language
ko: 피낭 수어

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Persian Sign Language
ko: 페르시아 수어

en: Persian, Iranian
ko: 페르시아어, 이란

en: Persian, Manichaean Middle
ko: 페르시아어, 마니교 중기

en: Persian, Old (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
ko: 페르시아어, 고대 (ca. 600-400 B.C.)

en: Peruvian Sign Language
ko: 페루 수어

en: Philippine Sign Language
ko: 필리핀 수어

en: Phoenician
ko:  페니키아 문자

en: Phu Thai
ko: 푸타이

en: Picene, North
ko: Picene, 북쪽

en: Picene, South
ko: Picene, 남쪽

en: Pidgin English, Chinese
ko: Pidgin English, Chinese 피진어

en: Pidgin English, Ghanaian
ko: 피진 영어, 가나

en: Plains Indian Sign Language
ko: 대초원 인디언 수어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Polish Sign Language
ko: 폴란드 수어

en: Pomo
ko: 포모어

en: Pomo, Central
ko: 포모어, 중부

en: Pomo, Eastern
ko: 포모어, 동부

en: Pomo, Northeastern
ko: 포모어, 북동부

en: Pomo, Northern
ko: 포모어, 북부

en: Pomo, Southeastern
ko: 포모어, 남동부

en: Pomo, Southern
ko: 포모어, 남부

en: Popoluca, Highland
ko: Popoluca, 고지대

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese Sign Language
ko: 포르투갈 수어

en: Provençal, Old (to 1500)
ko: Provençal, 고대 (1500년까지)

en: Providencia Sign Language
ko: 프로비덴시아 수어

en: Prussian
ko: 프로이센어

en: Puerto Rican Sign Language
ko: 푸에르토리코 수어

en: Pumi, Northern
ko: Pumi, 북부

en: Pumi, Southern
ko: Pumi, 남부

en: Purepecha, Western Highland
ko: Purepecha, 서부 고지대

en: Qiang, Northern
ko: Qiang, 북부

en: Qiang, Southern
ko: Qiang, 남부

en: Quebec Sign Language
ko: 퀘벡 수어

en: Quechua, Ambo-Pasco
ko: 케추아어, Ambo-Pasco

en: Quechua, Arequipa-La Unión
ko: 케추아어, Arequipa-La Unión

en: Quechua, Ayacucho
ko: 케추아어, Ayacucho

en: Quechua, Cajamarca
ko: 케추아어, Cajamarca

en: Quechua, Cajatambo North Lima
ko: 케추아어, Cajatambo North Lima

en: Quechua, Chachapoyas
ko: 케추아어, Chachapoyas

en: Quechua, Chincha
ko: 케추아어, Chincha

en: Quechua, Chiquián Ancash
ko: 케추아어, Chiquián 앙카시

en: Quechua, Classical
ko: 케추아어, Classical

en: Quechua, Corongo Ancash
ko: 케추아어, Corongo 앙카시

en: Quechua, Cusco
ko: 케추아어, Cusco

en: Quechua, Eastern Apurímac
ko: 케추아어, 동부 Apurímac

en: Quechua, Huallaga Huánuco
ko: 케추아어, Huallaga Huánuco

en: Quechua, Huamalíes-Dos de Mayo Huánuco
ko: 케추아어, Huamalíes-Dos de Mayo Huánuco

en: Quechua, Huaylas Ancash
ko: 케추아어, Huaylas 앙카시

en: Quechua, Huaylla Wanca
ko: 케추아어, Huaylla Wanca

en: Quechua, Jauja Wanca
ko: 케추아어, Jauja Wanca

en: Quechua, Lambayeque
ko: 케추아어, Lambayeque

en: Quechua, Margos-Yarowilca-Lauricocha
ko: 케추아어, Margos-Yarowilca-Lauricocha

en: Quechua, Napo Lowland
ko: 케추아어, 나포 저지대

en: Quechua, North Bolivian
ko: 케추아어, 볼리비아 북부

en: Quechua, North Junín
ko: 케추아어, 북쪽 후닌

en: Quechua, Northern Conchucos Ancash
ko: 케추아어, 북부 콘츄코스 앙카시

en: Quechua, Pacaraos
ko: 케추아어, Pacaraos

en: Quechua, Panao Huánuco
ko: 케추아어, Panao Huánuco

en: Quechua, Puno
ko: 케추아어, Puno

en: Quechua, San Martín
ko: 케추아어, San Martín

en: Quechua, Santa Ana de Tusi Pasco
ko: 케추아어, Santa Ana de Tusi Pasco

en: Quechua, Sihuas Ancash
ko: 케추아어, Sihuas 앙카시

en: Quechua, South Bolivian
ko: 케추아어, 남쪽 볼리비아

en: Quechua, Southern Conchucos Ancash
ko: 케추아어, 콘츄코스 앙카시 남부

en: Quechua, Southern Pastaza
ko: 케추아어, 남부 Pastaza

en: Quechua, Yanahuanca Pasco
ko: 케추아어, Yanahuanca Pasco

en: Quechua, Yauyos
ko: 케추아어, Yauyos

en: Quichua, Calderón Highland
ko: Quichua, Calderón 고지대

en: Quichua, Cañar Highland
ko: Quichua, Cañar 고지대

en: Quichua, Chimborazo Highland
ko: Quichua, Chimborazo 고지대

en: Quichua, Imbabura Highland
ko: Quichua, Imbabura 고지대

en: Quichua, Loja Highland
ko: Quichua, Loja 고지대

en: Quichua, Northern Pastaza
ko: Quichua, 북부 파스타자

en: Quichua, Salasaca Highland
ko: Quichua, Salasaca 고지대

en: Quichua, Tena Lowland
ko: Quichua, 테나 저지대

en: Rennellese Sign Language
ko: Rennellese 수어

en: Roglai, Northern
ko: Roglai, 북부

en: Roglai, Southern
ko: Roglai, 남부

en: Romani, Balkan
ko: 롬어, Balkan

en: Romani, Baltic
ko: 롬어, Baltic

en: Romani, Carpathian
ko: 롬어, Carpathian

en: Romani, Kalo Finnish
ko: 롬어, Kalo Finnish

en: Romani, Sinte
ko: 롬어, Sinte

en: Romani, Tavringer
ko: 롬어, Tavringer

en: Romani, Vlax
ko: 롬어, Vlax

en: Romani, Welsh
ko: 롬어, Welsh

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Romanian Sign Language
ko: 루마니아 수어

en: Romanian, Istro
ko: 루마니아어, Istro

en: Romanian, Macedo-
ko: 루마니아어, Macedo-

en: Romanian, Megleno
ko: 루마니아어, Megleno

en: Romano-Greek
ko: 로마노-그리스어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Russian Sign Language
ko: 러시아 수어

en: Russian, Old
ko: 러시아어, 고대

en: Salish, Southern Puget Sound
ko: Salish, 남부 Puget Sound

en: Salvadoran Sign Language
ko: 엘살바도르 수어

en: Sama, Central
ko: Sama, 중부

en: Sama, Southern
ko: Sama, 남부

en: Sami, Northern
ko: Sami, 북부

en: Sami, Southern
ko: Sami, 남부

en: Samo, Southern
ko: Samo, 남부

en: Saudi Arabian Sign Language
ko: 사우디 아라비아 수어

en: Saxon, Old
ko: Saxon, 고대

en: Saxon, Upper
ko: Saxon, 대문자

en: Selangor Sign Language
ko: 셀랑고르 수어

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Serbo-Croatian
ko: 세르보크로아트어

en: Sierra Leone Sign Language
ko: 시에라리온 수어

en: Silesian, Lower
ko: 실레시아, 소문자

en: Singapore Sign Language
ko: 싱가포르 수어

en: Sinhala
ko: 싱할라 문자

en: Sisaala, Western
ko: Sisaala, 서부

en: Slavey, North
ko: Slavey, 북쪽

en: Slavey, South
ko: Slavey, 남쪽

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovakian Sign Language
ko: 슬로바키아 수어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Sorbian, Lower
ko: 소르브어, 소문자

en: Sorbian, Upper
ko: Sorbian, 대문자

en: Sorsoganon, Northern
ko: Sorsoganon, 북부

en: Sorsoganon, Southern
ko: Sorsoganon, 남부

en: Sotho, Southern
ko: Sotho, 남부

en: South African Sign Language
ko: 남아프리카 공화국 수어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Spanish Sign Language
ko: 스페인 수어

en: Spanish, Loreto-Ucayali
ko: 스페인어, Loreto-Ucayali

en: Spanish, Old
ko: 스페인어, 고대

en: Sri Lankan Sign Language
ko: 스리랑카 수어

en: Subanen, Central
ko: Subanen, 중부

en: Subanen, Eastern
ko: Subanen, 동부

en: Subanen, Northern
ko: Subanen, 북부

en: Subanen, Southern
ko: Subanen, 남부

en: Subanon, Western
ko: Subanon, 서부

en: Swahili (individual language)
ko: Swahili (개별 언어)

en: Swahili (macrolanguage)
ko: Swahili (매크로언어)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Swedish Sign Language
ko: 스웨덴 수어

en: Swiss-French Sign Language
ko: 스위스-프랑스 수어

en: Swiss-German Sign Language
ko: 스위스-독일 수어

en: Swiss-Italian Sign Language
ko: 스위스-이탈리아 수어

en: Syriac
ko: 시리아 문자

en: Ta'oih, Lower
ko: Ta'oih, 소문자

en: Ta'oih, Upper
ko: Ta'oih, 대문자

en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그 문자

en: Tagbanwa
ko: 타그반와 문자

en: Tagbanwa, Central
ko: Tagbanwa, 중부

en: Tairora, North
ko: Tairora, 북쪽

en: Tairora, South
ko: Tairora, 남쪽

en: Taiwan Sign Language
ko: 대만 수어

en: Tamang, Eastern
ko: Tamang, 동부

en: Tamang, Eastern Gorkha
ko: Tamang, 동부 Gorkha

en: Tamang, Northwestern
ko: Tamang, 북서부

en: Tamang, Western
ko: Tamang, 서부

en: Tamazight, Central Atlas
ko: Tamazight, Atlas 중부

en: Tamazight, Standard Moroccan
ko: Tamazight, 모로코 표준어

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀 문자

en: Tamil, Old
ko: Tamil, 고대

en: Tanana, Lower
ko: Tanana, 소문자

en: Tanana, Upper
ko: Tanana, 대문자

en: Tanna, North
ko: Tanna, 북쪽

en: Tanna, Southwest
ko: Tanna, 남서쪽

en: Tanzanian Sign Language
ko: 탄자니아 수어

en: Tarahumara, Central
ko: Tarahumara, 중부

en: Tarahumara, Lowland
ko: Tarahumara, 저지대

en: Tarahumara, Northern
ko: Tarahumara, 북부

en: Tarahumara, Southeastern
ko: Tarahumara, 남동부

en: Tarahumara, Southwestern
ko: Tarahumara, 남서부

en: Tarangan, East
ko: Tarangan, 동쪽

en: Tarangan, West
ko: Tarangan, 서쪽

en: Taromi, Upper
ko: Taromi, 대문자

en: Tatar, Siberian
ko: Tatar, 시베리아

en: Tawbuid, Eastern
ko: Tawbuid, 동부

en: Tawbuid, Western
ko: Tawbuid, 서부

en: Tebul Sign Language
ko: Tebul 수어

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구 문자

en: Tepehuan, Northern
ko: Tepehuan, 북부

en: Tepehuan, Southeastern
ko: Tepehuan, 남동부

en: Tepehuan, Southwestern
ko: Tepehuan, 남서부

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Thai Sign Language
ko: 태국 수어

en: Thai, Northeastern
ko: 태국어, 북동쪽

en: Thai, Northern
ko: 태국어, 북부

en: Thai, Southern
ko: 태국어, 남부

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트 문자

en: Tibetan, Old
ko: Tibetan, 고대

en: Tidung, Northern
ko: Tidung, 북부

en: Tidung, Southern
ko: Tidung, 남부

en: Tiwa, Northern
ko: Tiwa, 북부

en: Tiwa, Southern
ko: Tiwa, 남부

en: Tolowa
ko: 톨로와어

en: Totonac, Highland
ko: Totonac, 고지대

en: Totonac, Western
ko: Totonac, 서부

en: Toussian, Northern
ko: Toussian, 북부

en: Toussian, Southern
ko: Toussian, 남부

en: Trinidad and Tobago Sign Language
ko: 트리니다드 토바고 수어

en: Tsucuba
ko: 쓰쿠바

en: Tujia, Northern
ko: Tujia, 북부

en: Tujia, Southern
ko: Tujia, 남부

en: Tunebo, Central
ko: Tunebo, 중부

en: Tunebo, Western
ko: Tunebo, 서부

en: Tunisian Sign Language
ko: 튀니지 수어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkish Sign Language
ko: 터키 수어

en: Turkish, Balkan Gagauz
ko: 터키어, 발칸 가가우즈

en: Turkish, Old
ko: 터키어, 고대

en: Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
ko: 터키어, 오스만 제국 (1500-1928)

en: Tutchone, Northern
ko: Tutchone, 북부

en: Tutchone, Southern
ko: Tutchone, 남부

en: Ugandan Sign Language
ko: 우간다 수어

en: Ugaritic
ko: 우가리트 문자

en: Uighur, Old
ko: Uighur, 고대

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Ukrainian Sign Language
ko: 우크라이나 수어

en: Umpqua, Upper
ko: Umpqua, 대문자

en: Uncoded languages
ko: Uncoded 언어

en: Urubú-Kaapor Sign Language
ko: Urubú-Kaapor 수어

en: Uruguayan Sign Language
ko: 우루과이 수어

en: Uvean, West
ko: Uvean, 동쪽

en: Uzbek, Northern
ko: Uzbek, 북부

en: Uzbek, Southern
ko: Uzbek, 남부

en: Valencian Sign Language
ko: 발렌시아 수어

en: Venezuelan Sign Language
ko: 베네수엘라 수어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Wahgi, North
ko: Wahgi, 북쪽

en: Waray (Australia)
ko: 와라이어 (오스트레일리아)

en: Waray (Philippines)
ko: 와라이어 (필리핀)

en: Watut, Middle
ko: Watut, 중세

en: Watut, North
ko: Watut, 북쪽

en: Watut, South
ko: Watut, 남쪽

en: Welsh, Middle
ko: Welsh, 중세

en: Welsh, Old
ko: Welsh, 고대

en: Wè Southern
ko: Wè 남부

en: Yamphu, Southern
ko: Yamphu, 남부

en: Yan-nhaŋu Sign Language
ko: Yan-nhaŋu 수어

en: Yiddish, Eastern
ko: Yiddish, 동부

en: Yiddish, Western
ko: Yiddish, 서부

en: Yolŋu Sign Language
ko: Yolŋu 수어

en: Yucatec Maya Sign Language
ko: 유카텍 마야 수어

en: Yugoslavian Sign Language
ko: 유고슬라비아 수어

en: Yugur, East
ko: Yugur, 동쪽

en: Yugur, West
ko: Yugur, 서쪽

en: Yukaghir, Northern
ko: Yukaghir, 북부

en: Yukaghir, Southern
ko: Yukaghir, 남부

en: Yupik, Central
ko: Yupik, 중부

en: Yupik, Central Siberian
ko: Yupik, 중부 시베리아

en: Zambian Sign Language
ko: 잠비아 수어

en: Zande (individual language)
ko: Zande (개별 언어)

en: Zapotec
ko: 사포텍어

en: Zapotec, Aloápam
ko: 사포텍어, Aloápam

en: Zapotec, Amatlán
ko: 사포텍어, Amatlán

en: Zapotec, Ancient
ko: 사포텍어, Ancient

en: Zapotec, Asunción Mixtepec
ko: 사포텍어, Asunción Mixtepec

en: Zapotec, Ayoquesco
ko: 사포텍어, Ayoquesco

en: Zapotec, Cajonos
ko: 사포텍어, Cajonos

en: Zapotec, Chichicapan
ko: 사포텍어, Chichicapan

en: Zapotec, Choapan
ko: 사포텍어, Choapan

en: Zapotec, Coatecas Altas
ko: 사포텍어, Coatecas Altas

en: Zapotec, Coatlán
ko: 사포텍어, Coatlán

en: Zapotec, El Alto
ko: 사포텍어, El Alto

en: Zapotec, Elotepec
ko: 사포텍어, Elotepec

en: Zapotec, Guevea De Humboldt
ko: 사포텍어, Guevea De Humboldt

en: Zapotec, Güilá
ko: 사포텍어, Güilá

en: Zapotec, Isthmus
ko: 사포텍어, Isthmus

en: Zapotec, Lachiguiri
ko: 사포텍어, Lachiguiri

en: Zapotec, Lachixío
ko: 사포텍어, Lachixío

en: Zapotec, Lapaguía-Guivini
ko: 사포텍어, Lapaguía-Guivini

en: Zapotec, Loxicha
ko: 사포텍어, Loxicha

en: Zapotec, Mazaltepec
ko: 사포텍어, Mazaltepec

en: Zapotec, Miahuatlán
ko: 사포텍어, Miahuatlán

en: Zapotec, Mitla
ko: 사포텍어, Mitla

en: Zapotec, Mixtepec
ko: 사포텍어, Mixtepec

en: Zapotec, Ocotlán
ko: 사포텍어, Ocotlán

en: Zapotec, Ozolotepec
ko: 사포텍어, Ozolotepec

en: Zapotec, Petapa
ko: 사포텍어, Petapa

en: Zapotec, Quiavicuzas
ko: 사포텍어, Quiavicuzas

en: Zapotec, Quioquitani-Quierí
ko: 사포텍어, Quioquitani-Quierí

en: Zapotec, Rincón
ko: 사포텍어, Rincón

en: Zapotec, San Agustín Mixtepec
ko: 사포텍어, San Agustín Mixtepec

en: Zapotec, San Baltazar Loxicha
ko: 사포텍어, San Baltazar Loxicha

en: Zapotec, San Pedro Quiatoni
ko: 사포텍어, San Pedro Quiatoni

en: Zapotec, San Vicente Coatlán
ko: 사포텍어, San Vicente Coatlán

en: Zapotec, Santa Catarina Albarradas
ko: 사포텍어, Santa Catarina Albarradas

en: Zapotec, Santa Inés Yatzechi
ko: 사포텍어, Santa Inés Yatzechi

en: Zapotec, Santa María Quiegolani
ko: 사포텍어, Santa María Quiegolani

en: Zapotec, Santiago Xanica
ko: 사포텍어, Santiago Xanica

en: Zapotec, Santo Domingo Albarradas
ko: 사포텍어, Santo Domingo Albarradas

en: Zapotec, Sierra de Juárez
ko: 사포텍어, 시에라 데 후아레스

en: Zapotec, Southeastern Ixtlán
ko: 사포텍어, 남동부 익슬란

en: Zapotec, Southern Rincon
ko: 사포텍어, 남부 링콘

en: Zapotec, Tabaa
ko: 사포텍어, Tabaa

en: Zapotec, Tejalapan
ko: 사포텍어, Tejalapan

en: Zapotec, Texmelucan
ko: 사포텍어, Texmelucan

en: Zapotec, Tilquiapan
ko: 사포텍어, Tilquiapan

en: Zapotec, Tlacolulita
ko: 사포텍어, Tlacolulita

en: Zapotec, Totomachapan
ko: 사포텍어, Totomachapan

en: Zapotec, Western Tlacolula Valley
ko: 사포텍어, 서부 Tlacolula Valley

en: Zapotec, Xadani
ko: 사포텍어, Xadani

en: Zapotec, Xanaguía
ko: 사포텍어, Xanaguía

en: Zapotec, Yalálag
ko: 사포텍어, Yalálag

en: Zapotec, Yareni
ko: 사포텍어, Yareni

en: Zapotec, Yatee
ko: 사포텍어, Yatee

en: Zapotec, Yatzachi
ko: 사포텍어, Yatzachi

en: Zapotec, Yautepec
ko: 사포텍어, Yautepec

en: Zapotec, Zaachila
ko: 사포텍어, Zaachila

en: Zapotec, Zaniza
ko: 사포텍어, Zaniza

en: Zapotec, Zoogocho
ko: 사포텍어, Zoogocho

en: Zhuang, Central Hongshuihe
ko: Zhuang, 중부 훙수이허

en: Zhuang, Eastern Hongshuihe
ko: Zhuang, 동부 훙수이허

en: Zimbabwe Sign Language
ko: 짐바브웨 수어
