calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: The API for writing recipes is defined by the :class:`BasicNewsRecipe`
ko: 레시피 작성을 위한 API는 :class:`BasicNewsRecipe`에 의해 정의됩니다.

en: Base class that contains logic needed in all recipes. By overriding progressively more of the functionality in this class, you can make progressively more customized/powerful recipes. For a tutorial introduction to creating recipes, see :doc:`news`.
ko: 모든 레시피에 필요한 논리를 포함하는 기본 클래스입니다. 이 클래스의 기능들을 하나하나 수정하여 덮어써나감으로써 점점 더 사용자에게 알맞으면서도 강력한 레시피로 만들어 갈 수 있습니다. 레시피 작성에 대한 튜토리얼 소개는 :doc:`뉴스`를 참조하십시오.

en: Causes the recipe download system to abort the download of this recipe, displaying a simple feedback message to the user.
ko: 이 메소드는 레시피 다운로드 시스템이 이 레시피를 다운로드하는 것을 중단시킬 수 있습니다. 사용자에게 간단한 피드백 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Call this from populate_article_metadata with the src attribute of an <img> tag from the article that is appropriate for use as the thumbnail representing the article in the Table of Contents. Whether the thumbnail is actually used is device dependent (currently only used by the Kindles). Note that the referenced image must be one that was successfully downloaded, otherwise it will be ignored.
ko: 기사 안에 있는 <img> 태그 중 목차에서 기사를 나타내는 썸네일 이미지로서 사용하기 적합한 것을 src attribute로 하여 이 메소드를 populate_article_metadata 내부에서 호출하십시오. 썸네일 이미지가 실제로 이용될지 여부는 장치마다 다릅니다(현재 킨들에서만 사용됨). 참조되는 이미지는 성공적으로 다운로드되어진 것이어야 한다는 점을 유의하세요. 그렇지 않으면 무시됩니다.

en: If your recipe when converted to EPUB has problems with images when viewed in Adobe Digital Editions, call this method from within :meth:`postprocess_html`.
ko: 만일 레시피가 생성한 EPUB를 Adobe Digital Edition으로 보았을 때 이미지 표시에 문제가 있다면 :meth:`postprocess_html` 메소드 안에서 이 메소드를 호출하세요.

en: Parameters
ko: 매개 변수

en: Called after all articles have been download. Use it to do any cleanup like logging out of subscription sites, etc.
ko: 모든 기사가 다운로드된 후에 호출됩니다. 인증 사이트에서 로그아웃하기 등과 같은, cleanup 작업을 하는데 사용하세요.

en: Clone the browser br. Cloned browsers are used for multi-threaded downloads, since mechanize is not thread safe. The default cloning routines should capture most browser customization, but if you do something exotic in your recipe, you should override this method in your recipe and clone manually.
ko: 브라우저 br을 복제합니다. 복제된 브라우저는 멀티 쓰레드 다운로드에 사용됩니다(mechanize가 thread safe하지 않기 때문). 기본 복제 루틴이 대부분의 사용자 맞춤 설정을 잡아내야 합니다만, 만일 사용자가 레시피 안에서 특이한 방식을 사용하고 있다면 레시피 안에서 이 메소드를 덮어쓰고 수동으로 복제하여야 합니다.

en: Cloned browser instances use the same, thread-safe CookieJar by default, unless you have customized cookie handling.
ko: 복제된 브라우저 인스턴스는, 사용자가 쿠키 처리를 별도로 손대지 않았다면, 기본값으로 똑같은 thread-safe Cookie.jar를 사용합니다.

en: Create a generic cover for recipes that don't have a cover
ko: 표지가 없는 레시피에 대한 일반 표지 만들기

en: Download and pre-process all articles from the feeds in this recipe. This method should be called only once on a particular Recipe instance. Calling it more than once will lead to undefined behavior. :return: Path to index.html
ko: 이 레시피의 피드들에 해당하는 모든 기사를 다운로드하고 전처리를 합니다. 이 메소드는 특정 레시피 인스턴스에서 단 한번만 호출되어야 합니다. 한번 이상 호출할 시, 정의되지 않은 작동 방식을 일으킬 수 있습니다. index.html에 대한 경로를 리턴합니다.

en: Extracts main article content from 'html', cleans up and returns as a (article_html, extracted_title) tuple. Based on the original readability algorithm by Arc90.
ko: 'html'에서 주요 기사 콘텐츠를 추출하고 정리하고 (article_html, extracted_title) 튜플로 반환합니다. Arc90의 원래 가독성 알고리즘을 기반으로 합니다.
