calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Adding your favorite news website
ko: 사용자가 즐겨찾는 뉴스 웹사이트 추가

en: To gain an understanding of how to use the framework, follow the examples in the order listed below:
ko: 프레임워크 사용법을 이해하려면 아래에 나열된 순서대로 예시를 따르십시오:

en: Completely automatic fetching
ko: 완전히 자동화된 가져오기

en: If your news source is simple enough, calibre may well be able to fetch it completely automatically, all you need to do is provide the URL. calibre gathers all the information needed to download a news source into a :term:`recipe`. In order to tell calibre about a news source, you have to create a :term:`recipe` for it. Let's see some examples:
ko: 사용자의 뉴스 출처가 충분히 단순하다면, 캘리버는 아마도 완전 자동으로 뉴스를 가져올 수 있을 것입니다. 사용자가 할 일은 URL을 지정하는 것 뿐입니다. 캘리버는 뉴스 출처에서 다운로드하기 위해 필요한 모든 정보들을 :term:`레시피`에 모아둡니다. 캘리버에게 뉴스 출처에 대하여 알려주려면 사용자가 뉴스 출처에 대한 :term:`레시피`를 만들어야 합니다. 몇 가지 예를 살펴보겠습니다:

en: The calibre blog
ko: 캘리버 블로그

en: The next two fields (:guilabel:`Oldest article` and :guilabel:`Max. number of articles`) allow you some control over how many articles should be downloaded from each feed, and they are pretty self explanatory.
ko: 다음 두 필드(:guilabel:`가장 오래된 기사`와 :guilabel:`피드마다의 기사의 최대 개수`)는 각각의 피드 당 얼마나 많은 기사가 다운로드되어야 할지를 사용자가 제어할 수 있도록 해줍니다. 그 의미는 필드명에서 쉽게 유추할 수 있습니다.

en: To add the feeds to the recipe, enter the feed title and the feed URL and click the :guilabel:`Add feed` button. Once you have added the feed, simply click the :guilabel:`Save` button and you're done! Close the dialog.
ko: 레시피에 피드들을 추가하려면, 피드 제목과 피드의 URL을 입력한 후 :guilabel:`피드 추가하기` 버튼을 클릭하세요. 위 피드를 추가한 후 :guilabel:`저장`을 클릭하기만 하면 이제 작업이 끝난 것입니다! 창을 닫으세요.

en: Customizing the fetch process
ko: 꺼냄(페치) 프로세스 사용자 정의

en: When you want to perfect the download process, or download content from a particularly complex website, you can avail yourself of all the power and flexibility of the :term:`recipe` framework. In order to do that, in the :guilabel:`Add custom news sources` dialog, simply click the :guilabel:`Switch to Advanced mode` button.
ko: 다운로드 과정을 완벽하게 하거나 특히 복잡한 웹사이트에서 내용을 다운로드하려는 경우, :term:`레시피` 프레임워크의 모든 기능과 유연성을 활용할 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 :guilabel:`사용자 지정 뉴스 소스 추가` 대화상자에서 :guilabel:`고급 모드로 전환` 버튼을 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Using the print version of bbc.co.uk
ko: bbc.co.uk 의 인쇄 버전 사용하기

en: Article URL
ko: 기사 URL

en: Print version URL
ko: 인쇄 버전 URL

en: So it looks like to get the print version, we need to prefix every article URL with:
ko: 살펴보니, 인쇄버전을 얻기 위해서는 모든 기사 URL의 앞부분을 아래와 같이 바꾸어야할 것으로 보입니다:

en: Replacing article styles
ko: 기사 스타일(서식) 교체

en: In the previous section, we saw that the font size for articles from the print version of *The BBC* was too small. In most websites, *The BBC* included, this font size is set by means of :term:`CSS` stylesheets. We can disable the fetching of such stylesheets by adding the line::
ko: 이전 섹션에서 *The BBC* 사이트의 인쇄용 버전의 본문 글꼴이 너무 작은 것을 보았습니다.  *The BBC*를 포함한 대부분의 사이트에서 이런 글꼴 크기들은 :term:`CSS` 스타일시트를 이용하여 설정됩니다. 다음 줄을 추가하여 이러한 스타일 시트들을 가져오지 않도록 할 수 있습니다::

en: The recipe now looks like:
ko: 레시피는 이제 아래와 같이 보일 것입니다:

en: The new version looks pretty good. If you're a perfectionist, you'll want to read the next section, which deals with actually modifying the downloaded content.
ko: 새 버전은 상당히 좋아 보입니다. 만일 당신이 완벽주의자라면, 다운로드 받은 내용을 실제로 변경하는 것에 대해 다루는, 다음 섹션을 읽기 원할 것입니다.

en: Slicing and dicing
ko: 자르고 토막내기

en: calibre contains very powerful and flexible abilities when it comes to manipulating downloaded content. To show off a couple of these, let's look at our old friend the :ref:`The BBC <bbc1>` recipe again. Looking at the source code (:term:`HTML`) of a couple of articles (print version), we see that they have a footer that contains no useful information, contained in
ko: 캘리버에는 다운로드한 내용을 다루는데 있어 매우 강력하고 유연한 기능이 포함되어 있습니다. 몇가지를 보여주기 위해, 우리의 오랜 친구인 :ref:`The BBC <bbc1>` 레시피를 다시 살펴보겠습니다. 몇몇 기사(인쇄용 버전)의 소스 코드(:term:`HTML`)을 살펴보면, 유용한 정보는 전혀 담고있지 않은 꼬리말(footer)을 볼수 있습니다. (아래 보이는 영역)

en: This can be removed by adding::
ko: 다음을 추가하여 제거할 수 있습니다::

en: This :term:`recipe` explores only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to the power of calibre. To explore more of the abilities of calibre we'll examine a more complex real life example in the next section.
ko: 이 :term:`레시피`는 캘리버가 가진 능력 중 빙산의 일각만을 이용하고 있습니다. 캘리버의 좀더 많은 능력을 살펴보기 위해 다음 섹션에서 더 복잡한 실생활의 예제를 들여다 볼 것입니다.

en: Real life example
ko: 실생활 예제

en: A reasonably complex real life example that exposes more of the :term:`API` of ``BasicNewsRecipe`` is the :term:`recipe` for *The New York Times*
ko: ``BasicNewsRecipe``의 API를 좀 더 사용하는, 꽤 복잡한 실생활의 예제는 *The New York Times* 입니다.

en: We see several new features in this :term:`recipe`. First, we have::
ko: 우리는 이 :term:`레시피`에서 몇 가지 새로운 특정 기능들을 볼 수 있습니다. 먼저, 다음과 같습니다::

en: Then we see a group of directives to cleanup the downloaded :term:`HTML`::
ko: 그런 다음 다운로드한 :term:`HTML`을 정리하기 위한 지시문 그룹이 표시됩니다::

en: These remove everything before the first ``<h1>`` tag and everything after the first tag whose id is ``footer``. See :attr:`remove_tags <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags>`, :attr:`remove_tags_before <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags_before>`, :attr:`remove_tags_after <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags_after>`.
ko: 이것들은 첫번째 ``<h1>`` 태그 이전의 모든 것을 지우고, id가 ``footer``인 첫번째 태그 이후의 모든 것을 지웁니다. :attr:`remove_tags <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags>`, :attr:`remove_tags_before <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags_before>`, :attr:`remove_tags_after <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags_after>`를 참조하세요.

en: The next interesting feature is::
ko: 다음으로 흥미로운 기능은::

en: The final new feature is the :meth:`calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.preprocess_html` method. It can be used to perform arbitrary transformations on every downloaded HTML page. Here it is used to bypass the ads that the nytimes shows you before each article.
ko: 마지막 새로운 특정 기능은 :meth:`calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.preprocess_html` 방식입니다. 다운로드한 모든 HTML 페이지에서 임의의 변환을 수행하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 여기서는 NYTimes가 각 기사 앞에 보여주는 광고를 우회하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Tips for developing new recipes
ko: 새 레시피 개발을 위한 팁

en: The best way to develop new recipes is to use the command line interface. Create the recipe using your favorite Python editor and save it to a file say :file:`myrecipe.recipe`. The `.recipe` extension is required. You can download content using this recipe with the command::
ko: 새로운 레시피를 개발하는 가장 좋은 방법은 명령줄 인터페이스를 사용하는 것입니다. 좋아하는 Python 편집기를 사용하여 레시피를 만들고 파일:file:`myrecipe.recipe`에 저장합니다. `.recipe` 확장자가 필요합니다. 다음 명령과 함께 이 레시피를 사용하여 콘텐츠를 다운로드할 수 있습니다::

en: :doc:`generated/en/ebook-convert`
ko: :doc:`generated/ko/ebook-convert`

en: Further reading
ko: 더 읽을 거리

en: To learn more about writing advanced recipes using some of the facilities, available in ``BasicNewsRecipe`` you should consult the following sources:
ko: ``BasicNewsRecipe``에서 사용할 수 있는 일부 기능을 사용하여 고급 레시피를 작성하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 다음 출처를 참조해야 합니다.

en: Documentation of the ``BasicNewsRecipe`` class and all its important methods and fields.
ko: ``BasicNewsRecipe`` 클래스와 모든 중요한 메서드 및 필드에 대한 문서입니다.

en: `BasicNewsRecipe <https://github.com/kovidgoyal/calibre/blob/master/src/calibre/web/feeds/news.py>`_
ko: `기본 뉴스 레시피 <https://github.com/kovidgoyal/calibre/blob/master/src/calibre/web/feeds/news.py>`_

en: The source code of ``BasicNewsRecipe``
ko: ``BasicNewsRecipe``의 소스 코드

en: `Built-in recipes <https://github.com/kovidgoyal/calibre/tree/master/recipes>`_
ko: `기본 제공 레시피 <https://github.com/kovidgoyal/calibre/tree/master/recipes>`_

en: The source code for the built-in recipes that come with calibre
ko: 캘리버에 내장된 레시피들의 소스 코드

en: `The calibre recipes forum <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=228>`_
ko: `캘리버 레시피 포럼 <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=228>`_

en: Lots of knowledgeable calibre recipe writers hang out here.
ko: 지식이 풍부한, 많은 캘리버 레시피 작가들이 이곳에 어울리고 있습니다.

en: API documentation
ko: API 문서
