calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: &#169; <a href="%(path)s">Copyright</a> %(copyright)s.
ko: &#169; <a href="%(path)s">저작권</a> %(copyright)s.

en: &#169; Copyright %(copyright)s.
ko: &#169; 저작권 %(copyright)s.

en: Last updated on %(last_updated)s.
ko: 마지막 업데이트 날짜: %(last_updated)s.

en: Created using <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s.
ko:  <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s를 사용하여 생성되었습니다.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Please activate JavaScript to enable the search
        functionality.
ko: 검색 기능을 활성화하려면 JavaScript를 활성화합니다.

en: From here you can search the User Manual. Enter your search
        words into the box below and press "Enter"
ko: 여기에서 사용자 설명서를 검색할 수 있습니다. 아래 상자에
        검색어를 입력하고 "Enter" 키를 누르세요.
