calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Regular expressions are features used in many places in calibre to perform sophisticated manipulation of e-book content and metadata. This tutorial is a gentle introduction to getting you started with using regular expressions in calibre.
ko: 정규식은 전자책 콘텐츠 및 메타데이터의 정교한 조작을 수행하기 위해 캘리버의 여러 곳에서 사용되는 특정 기능들입니다. 이 튜토리얼은 캘리버에서 정규식을 사용하는 방법을 소개합니다.

en: Contents
ko: 목차

en: Adding books
ko: 책 추가

en: Bulk editing metadata
ko: 일괄 편집중인 메타데이터

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧
