calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Contents
ko: 목차

en: Anatomy of a calibre plugin
ko: 캘리버 플러그인의 구조

en: A User Interface plugin
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 플러그인

en: As before, the file that defines the plugin class
ko: 이전과 같이, 플러그인 클래스를 정의하는 파일

en: This file defines the interface part of the plugin
ko: 이 파일은 플러그인의 인터페이스 부분을 정의합니다

en: The icon for this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인의 아이콘

en: A text file with information about the plugin
ko: 플러그인에 대한 정보가 포함된 텍스트 파일

en: **translations**
ko: **번역**

en: Also there are a couple of methods for enabling user configuration of the plugin. These are discussed below.
ko: 또한 플러그인의 사용자 구성을 활성화하는 몇 가지 방법이 있습니다. 이러한 내용은 아래에서 설명합니다.

en: Getting resources from the plugin ZIP file
ko: 플러그인 ZIP 파일에서 리소스 가져오기

en: Enabling user configuration of your plugin
ko: 플러그인의 사용자 구성 사용

en: calibre has many different ways to store configuration data (a legacy of its long history). The recommended way is to use the **JSONConfig** class, which stores your configuration information in a .json file.
ko: 캘리버에는 구성 데이터를 저장하는 다양한 방법이 있습니다(오랜 역사의 유산). 권장되는 방법은 구성 정보를 .json 파일에 저장하는 **JSONConfig** 클래스를 사용하는 것입니다.

en: The code to manage configuration data in the demo plugin is in config.py:
ko: 데모 플러그인에서 구성 데이터를 관리하는 코드는 config.py에 있습니다:

en: Adding translations to your plugin
ko: 사용자 플러그인에 번역 추가

en: The plugin API
ko: 플러그인 API

en: Debugging plugins
ko: 디버깅 플러그인

en: More plugin examples
ko: 더 많은 플러그인 예시
