calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Editing e-book metadata
ko: 전자책 메타데이터 편집

en: Contents
ko: 목차

en: E-books come in all shapes and sizes and more often than not, their metadata (things like title/author/series/publisher) is incomplete or incorrect. The simplest way to change metadata in calibre is to simply double click on an entry and type in the correct replacement. For more sophisticated, "power editing" use the edit metadata tools discussed below.
ko: 전자책은 다양한 형태와 크기로 제공되며 대부분의 경우, 메타데이터(예: 제목/저자/시리즈/발행자)가 불완전하거나 부정확합니다. 캘리버에서 메타데이터를 변경하는 가장 간단한 방법은 항목을 두 번 클릭하고 올바른 교체 항목을 입력하는 것입니다. 보다 정교한 "파워 편집"을 위해 아래에 설명된 메타데이터 편집 도구를 사용합니다.

en: Editing the metadata of one book at a time
ko: 한 번에 한 권의 메타데이터 편집

en: Click the book you want to edit and then click the :guilabel:`Edit metadata` button or press the ``E`` key. A dialog opens that allows you to edit all aspects of the metadata. It has various features to make editing faster and more efficient. A list of the commonly used tips:
ko: 편집하려는 책을 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:`메타데이터 편집하기` 버튼을 클릭하거나 ``E`` 키를 누릅니다. 메타데이터의 모든 측면을 편집할 수 있는 대화 상자가 열립니다. 보다 빠르고 효율적인 편집을 위한 다양한 특정 기능들이 있습니다. 일반적으로 사용되는 팁 목록:

en: You can click the button in between title and authors to swap them automatically.
ko: 제목과 저자 사이의 단추를 눌러 자동으로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: You can click the button next to author sort to have calibre automatically fill it in using the sort values stored with each author. Use the :guilabel:`Manage authors` dialog to see and change the authors' sort values. This dialog can be opened by clicking and holding the button next to author sort.
ko: 저자 정렬명 옆에 있는 버튼을 클릭하면 각 저자와 함께 저장된 정렬 값을 사용하여 캘리버가 자동으로 채우도록 할 수 있습니다. :guilabel:`저자 관리` 대화상자를 사용하여 저자의 정렬 값을 확인하고 변경합니다. 이 대화상자는 저자 정렬명 옆에 있는 버튼을 길게 클릭하여 열 수 있습니다.

en: You can click the button next to tags to use the :guilabel:`Tag editor` to manage the tags associated with the book.
ko: 태그 옆에 있는 버튼을 클릭하면 책과 관련된 태그를 관리하기 위해 :guilabel:`태그 편집기`를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The author sort box will be red if the author sort value differs from what calibre thinks it should be.
ko: 저자 정렬 값이 예상과 다른 경우, 저자 정렬 상자가 빨간색으로 표시됩니다.

en: Downloading metadata
ko: 메타데이터 다운로드중

en: The nicest feature of the edit metadata dialog is its ability to automatically fill in many metadata fields by getting metadata from various websites. Currently, calibre uses Google Books and Amazon. The metadata download can fill in Title, author, series, tags, rating, description and ISBN for you.
ko: 메타데이터 편집 대화창의 가장 좋은 특정 기능은 다양한 웹 사이트에서 메타데이터를 얻어 많은 메타데이터 필드를 자동으로 채우는 기능입니다. 현재 캘리버는 구글 북스와 아마존을 사용합니다. 메타데이터 다운로드는 제목, 저자, 시리즈, 태그, 평점, 설명 및 ISBN을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Managing book formats
ko: 책 형식 관리하기

en: Regular expression mode has some differences from character mode, beyond (of course) using regular expressions. The first is that functions are applied to the parts of the string matched by the search string, not the entire field. The second is that functions apply to the replacement string, not to the entire field.
ko: 정규식 모드는 (물론) 정규식을 사용하는 것 외에는 문자 모드와 약간의 차이점이 있습니다. 첫 번째는 전체 필드가 아니라 검색 문자열과 일치하는 문자열의 일부에 기능이 적용된다는 것입니다. 두 번째는 기능이 전체 필드가 아니라 대체 문자열에 적용된다는 것입니다.

en: Bulk downloading of metadata
ko: 메타데이터 일괄 다운로드하는 중
