calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Snippets
ko: 스니펫

en: The calibre E-book editor supports *snippets*. A snippet is a piece of text that is either re-used often or contains a lot of redundant text. The editor allows you to insert a snippet with only a few key strokes. For example, suppose you often find yourself inserting link tags when editing HTML files, then you can simply type ``<a`` in the editor and press |ct|. The editor will expand it to::
ko: 캘리버 전자책 편집기는 *스니펫*을 지원합니다. 스니펫은 자주 재사용되거나 많은 중복 텍스트를 포함하는 텍스트 조각입니다. 편집기를 사용하면 몇 번의 키 입력만으로 스니펫을 삽입할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 HTML 파일을 편집할 때 링크 태그를 자주 삽입한다고 가정해 보겠습니다. 그러면 편집기에서 ``<a``를 입력하고 |ct|를 누르기만 하면 됩니다. 편집기가 이를 다음으로 확장합니다::

en: Not only that, the word ``filename`` will be selected, with the cursor placed over it, so that you can easily type in the real filename, using the editor's nifty :ref:`editor_auto_complete` feature. And once you are done typing the filename, press |ct| again and the cursor will jump to the position in between the ``<a>`` tags so you can easily type in the text for the link.
ko: 뿐만 아니라 ``filename`` 단어가 선택되고 커서가 그 위에 놓이므로, 편집기의 훌륭한 :ref:`editor_auto_complete` 기능을 사용하여 실제 파일 이름을 쉽게 입력할 수 있습니다. 파일 이름 입력을 마치면 |ct|를 다시 누르면 커서가 ``<a>`` 태그 사이의 위치로 이동하여 링크의 텍스트를 쉽게 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: The snippets system in the editor is very sophisticated, there are a few built-in snippets and you can create your own to suit your editing style.
ko: 편집기의 스니펫 시스템은 매우 정교하며, 몇 가지 내장 스니펫이 있고 편집 스타일에 맞게 자신만의 스니펫을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: The following discussion of the built-in snippets should help illustrate the power of the snippets system.
ko: 아래의 내장 스니펫 설명은 스니펫 시스템의 강력함을 이해하는 데 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: You can also use snippets in the text entry fields in the :guilabel:`Search & replace` panel, however, placeholders (using |ct| to jump around) will not work.
ko: :guilabel:`찾기 및 바꾸기` 패널의 텍스트 입력 필드에서도 스니펫을 사용할 수 있습니다. 그러나 자리 표시자(|ct|를 사용하여 이동)는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The built-in snippets
ko: 내장된 스니펫

en: The built-in snippets are described below. Note that you can override them by creating your own snippets with the same trigger text.
ko: 내장 스니펫은 아래에 설명되어 있습니다. 같은 트리거 텍스트로 자신만의 스니펫을 만들어 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Inserting filler text [Lorem]
ko: 채움 텍스트 삽입하기 [Lorem]

en: The first built-in snippet, and the simplest is used to insert filler text into a document. The filler text is taken from `De finibus bonorum et malorum <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/De_finibus_bonorum_et_malorum>`_ a philosophical work by Cicero (translated to English). To use it simply type ``Lorem`` in an HTML file and press |ct|. It will be replaced by a couple of paragraphs of filler.
ko: 첫 번째 내장 스니펫이자 가장 간단한 것은 문서에 채움 텍스트를 삽입하는 데 사용됩니다. 이 채움 텍스트는 키케로의 철학적 저작 `De finibus bonorum et malorum <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/De_finibus_bonorum_et_malorum>`_(영어로 번역됨)에서 가져온 것입니다. 사용하려면 HTML 파일에서 ``Lorem``을 입력하고 |ct|를 누르기만 하면 됩니다. 그러면 몇 개의 단락으로 된 채움 텍스트로 대체됩니다.

en: The definition of this snippet is very simple, the trigger text is defined as ``Lorem`` and the template is defined simply as the literal text to be inserted. You can easily customize it to use your favorite form of filler text.
ko: 이 스니펫의 정의는 매우 간단합니다. 트리거 텍스트는 ``Lorem``으로 정의되고 템플릿은 삽입할 리터럴 텍스트로 간단히 정의됩니다. 원하는 형태의 채움 텍스트를 사용하도록 쉽게 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Inserting a self-closing HTML tag [<>]
ko: 자동 닫힘 HTML 태그 삽입하기 [<>]

en: Now let's look at a simple example of the powerful concept of *placeholders*. Say you want to insert the self-closing tag ``<hr/>``. Just type ``<>``, and press |ct|, the editor will expand the snippet to::
ko: 이제 *자리 표시자*라는 강력한 개념의 간단한 예를 살펴보겠습니다. 자동 닫힘 태그 ``<hr/>``을 삽입하고 싶다고 가정해 보겠습니다. ``<>``를 입력하고 |ct|를 누르면 편집기가 스니펫을 다음으로 확장합니다::

en: Here, the ``|`` symbol represents the current cursor position. You can then type ``hr`` and press |ct| to move the cursor to after the end of the tag. This snippet is defined as::
ko: 여기서 ``|`` 기호는 현재 커서 위치를 나타냅니다. 그런 다음 ``hr``을 입력하고 |ct|를 누르면 커서가 태그 끝 뒤로 이동합니다. 이 스니펫은 다음과 같이 정의됩니다::

en: Placeholders are simply the dollar ($) sign followed by a number. When the snippet is expanded by pressing |ct| the cursor is positioned at the first placeholder (the placeholder with the lowest number). When you press |ct| again the cursor jumps to the next placeholder (the placeholder with the next higher number).
ko: 자리 표시자는 단순히 달러($) 기호 뒤에 숫자가 오는 것입니다. |ct|를 눌러 스니펫을 확장하면 커서는 첫 번째 자리 표시자(가장 낮은 숫자의 자리 표시자)에 위치합니다. |ct|를 다시 누르면 커서는 다음 자리 표시자(다음으로 높은 숫자의 자리 표시자)로 이동합니다.

en: Inserting an HTML link tag [<a]
ko: HTML 링크 태그 삽입하기 [<a]

en: HTML link tags all share a common structure. They have an ``href`` attribute and some text between the opening and closing tags. A snippet to make typing them more efficient will introduce us to some more features of placeholders. To use this snippet, simply type ``<a`` and press |ct|. The editor will expand this to::
ko: HTML 링크 태그는 모두 공통 구조를 공유합니다. ``href`` 속성과 여는 태그와 닫는 태그 사이에 일부 텍스트가 있습니다. 태그 입력을 더 효율적으로 만드는 스니펫은 자리 표시자의 몇 가지 추가 기능을 소개합니다. 이 스니펫을 사용하려면 ``<a``를 입력하고 |ct|를 누르기만 하면 됩니다. 편집기가 이를 다음으로 확장합니다::

en: Not only that, the word ``filename`` will be selected, with the cursor placed over it, so that you can easily type in the real filename, using the editor's nifty :ref:`editor_auto_complete` feature. And once you are done typing the filename, press |ct| again and the cursor will jump to the position in between the ``<a>`` tags so you can easily type in the text for the link. After you are done typing the text, press |ct| again to jump to the point after the closing tag.  This snippet is defined as::
ko: 뿐만 아니라 ``filename`` 단어가 선택되고 커서가 그 위에 놓이므로, 편집기의 훌륭한 :ref:`editor_auto_complete` 기능을 사용하여 실제 파일 이름을 쉽게 입력할 수 있습니다. 파일 이름 입력을 마치면 |ct|를 다시 누르면 커서가 ``<a>`` 태그 사이의 위치로 이동하여 링크의 텍스트를 쉽게 입력할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 입력을 마친 후 |ct|를 다시 누르면 닫는 태그 뒤의 지점으로 이동합니다. 이 스니펫은 다음과 같이 정의됩니다::

en: There are a couple of new features here. First the ``$1`` placeholder has become more complex. It now includes some *default text* (the word ``filename``). If a placeholder contains default text, the default text is substituted for the placeholder when the snippet is expanded. Also when you jump to a placeholder with default text using |ct|, the default text is selected. In this way, you can use default text to act as a reminder to you to fill in important parts of the template. You can specify default text for a placeholder by using the syntax: ``${<number>:default text}``.
ko: 여기에는 몇 가지 새로운 기능이 있습니다. 첫째, ``$1`` 자리 표시자가 더 복잡해졌습니다. 이제 *기본 텍스트*(``filename`` 단어)가 포함됩니다. 자리 표시자에 기본 텍스트가 포함되어 있으면 스니펫이 확장될 때 기본 텍스트가 자리 표시자를 대체합니다. 또한 |ct|를 사용하여 기본 텍스트가 있는 자리 표시자로 이동하면 기본 텍스트가 선택됩니다. 이러한 방식으로 기본 텍스트를 사용하여 템플릿의 중요한 부분을 채우라는 알림 역할을 할 수 있습니다. 구문 ``${<숫자>:기본 텍스트}``를 사용하여 자리 표시자의 기본 텍스트를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The other new feature is that the second placeholder has an asterisk after it (``${2*}``). This means that any text that was selected before expanding the template is substituted for the placeholder. To see this in action, select some text in the editor, press |ct|, type ``<a`` and press |ct| again, the template will be expanded to::
ko: 또 다른 새로운 기능은 두 번째 자리 표시자 뒤에 별표가 있다는 것입니다 (``${2*}``). 이는 템플릿을 확장하기 전에 선택한 텍스트가 자리 표시자를 대체한다는 것을 의미합니다. 동작을 확인하려면 편집기에서 일부 텍스트를 선택하고 |ct|를 누른 다음 ``<a``를 입력하고 |ct|를 다시 누르면 템플릿이 다음으로 확장됩니다::

en: Inserting an HTML image tag [<i]
ko: HTML 이미지 태그 삽입하기 [<i]

en: This is very similar to inserting an HTML link, as we saw above. It allows you to quickly input an ``<img src="filename" alt="description" />`` tag and jump between the ``src`` and ``alt`` attributes::
ko: 이것은 위에서 본 HTML 링크 삽입과 매우 유사합니다. ``<img src="filename" alt="description" />`` 태그를 빠르게 입력하고 ``src``와 ``alt`` 속성 사이를 이동할 수 있습니다::

en: Insert an arbitrary HTML tag [<<]
ko: 임의의 HTML 태그 삽입하기 [<<]

en: This allows you to insert an arbitrary full HTML tag (or wrap previously selected text in the tag). To use it, simply type ``<<`` and press |ct|. If you want to wrap selected text, first select the text, press |ct| then type ``<<`` and press |ct| again. The editor will expand it to::
ko: 이를 통해 임의의 전체 HTML 태그를 삽입할 수 있습니다(또는 이전에 선택한 텍스트를 태그로 감쌀 수 있습니다). 사용하려면 ``<<``를 입력하고 |ct|를 누르기만 하면 됩니다. 선택한 텍스트를 감싸려면 먼저 텍스트를 선택하고 |ct|를 누른 다음 ``<<``를 입력하고 |ct|를 다시 누르세요. 편집기가 이를 다음으로 확장합니다::

en: Type the tag name, for example: ``span`` and press |ct|, that will result in::
ko: 태그 이름을 입력하세요. 예: ``span``을 입력하고 |ct|를 누르면 다음과 같이 됩니다::

en: You will note that the closing tag has been automatically filled with ``span``. This is achieved with yet another feature of placeholders, *mirroring*. Mirroring simply means that if you specify the same placeholder more than once in a template, the second and all later positions will be automatically filled in with whatever you type in the first position, when you press |ct|. The definition for this snippet is::
ko: 닫는 태그가 자동으로 ``span``으로 채워진 것을 알 수 있습니다. 이것은 자리 표시자의 또 다른 기능인 *미러링*으로 구현됩니다. 미러링은 템플릿에서 동일한 자리 표시자를 두 번 이상 지정하면 |ct|를 누를 때 첫 번째 위치에 입력한 내용이 두 번째 및 이후 모든 위치에 자동으로 채워진다는 것을 의미합니다. 이 스니펫의 정의는 다음과 같습니다::

en: As you can see, the first placeholder ($1) has been specified twice, the second time in the closing tag, which will simply copy whatever you type in the opening tag.
ko: 볼 수 있듯이 첫 번째 자리 표시자($1)가 두 번 지정되었으며, 두 번째는 닫는 태그 안에 있어 여는 태그에 입력한 내용을 그대로 복사합니다.

en: Inserting an arbitrary HTML tag with a class attribute [<c]
ko: class 속성이 있는 임의의 HTML 태그 삽입하기 [<c]

en: This is very similar to the insert arbitrary tag example above, except that it assumes that you want to specify a class for the tag::
ko: 이것은 위의 임의 태그 삽입 예제와 매우 유사하지만, 태그의 class를 지정하려는 것으로 가정합니다::

en: This will allow you to first type the tag name, press |ct|, type the class name, press |ct| type the contents of the tag and press |ct| one last time to jump out of the tag. The closing tag will be auto-filled.
ko: 이를 통해 먼저 태그 이름을 입력하고 |ct|를 누른 다음, class 이름을 입력하고 |ct|를 누르고, 태그 내용을 입력한 후 |ct|를 마지막으로 눌러 태그 밖으로 이동할 수 있습니다. 닫는 태그는 자동으로 채워집니다.

en: Creating your own snippets
ko: 나만의 스니펫 만들기

en: Snippets really shine because you can create your own to suit your editing style. To create your own snippets go to :guilabel:`Edit->Preferences->Editor settings->Manage snippets` in the editor. This will pop-up an easy to use dialog to help you create your own snippets. Simply click the :guilabel:`Add snippet` button and you will see a dialog that looks like:
ko: 스니펫의 진정한 강점은 편집 스타일에 맞게 자신만의 스니펫을 만들 수 있다는 것입니다. 자신만의 스니펫을 만들려면 편집기에서 :guilabel:`편집->환경설정->편집기 설정->스니펫 관리`로 이동하세요. 그러면 자신만의 스니펫을 만드는 데 도움이 되는 사용하기 쉬운 대화상자가 나타납니다. :guilabel:`스니펫 추가` 버튼을 클릭하면 다음과 같은 대화상자가 나타납니다:

en: The create your own snippets tool
ko: 나만의 스니펫 만들기 도구

en: First give your snippet a name, something descriptive, to help identify the snippet in the future. Then specify the *trigger*. A trigger is simply the text that you have to type in the editor before pressing |ct| in order to expand the snippet.
ko: 먼저 스니펫에 나중에 스니펫을 식별하는 데 도움이 되는 설명적인 이름을 지정하세요. 그런 다음 *트리거*를 지정하세요. 트리거는 스니펫을 확장하기 위해 |ct|를 누르기 전에 편집기에 입력해야 하는 텍스트입니다.

en: Then specify the snippet template. You should start with one of the examples above and modify it to suit your needs. Finally, specify which file types you want the snippet to be active for. This way you can have multiple snippets with the same trigger text that work differently in different file types.
ko: 그런 다음 스니펫 템플릿을 지정하세요. 위의 예제 중 하나를 시작으로 필요에 맞게 수정하세요. 마지막으로 스니펫이 활성화될 파일 형식을 지정하세요. 이렇게 하면 같은 트리거 텍스트를 가진 여러 스니펫이 서로 다른 파일 형식에서 다르게 작동하게 할 수 있습니다.

en: The next step is to test your newly created snippet. Use the :guilabel:`Test` box at the bottom. Type in the trigger text and press |ct| to expand the snippet and jump between placeholders.
ko: 다음 단계는 새로 만든 코드 조각을 테스트하는 것입니다. 하단의 :guilabel:`테스트` 상자를 사용하세요. 트리거 텍스트를 입력하고 |ct| 키를 눌러 코드 조각을 확장하고 자리 표시자 사이를 이동하세요.
