calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Customizing calibre
ko: 캘리버 사용자 정의

en: calibre has a highly modular design. Various parts of it can be customized.  Here, you will learn:
ko: 캘리버는 매우 모듈화된 설계를 가지고 있습니다. 다양한 부분을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 여기서 다음 내용을 배우게 됩니다:

en: how to use environment variables and *tweaks* to customize calibre's behavior,
ko: 환경 변수와 *트윅*을 사용하여 캘리버의 동작을 사용자 정의하는 방법,

en: how to specify your own static resources like icons and templates to override the defaults
ko: 아이콘과 템플릿 같은 자신만의 정적 리소스를 지정하여 기본값을 재정의하는 방법

en: how to use *plugins* to add functionality to calibre.
ko: *플러그인*을 사용하여 캘리버에 기능을 추가하는 방법.

en: how to share icon themes and plugins with other calibre users.
ko: 다른 캘리버 사용자와 아이콘 테마 및 플러그인을 공유하는 방법.

en: to see how to create *recipes* to add new sources of online content to calibre visit the Section :ref:`news`.
ko: 캘리버에 새로운 온라인 콘텐츠 소스를 추가하기 위한 *레시피*를 만드는 방법은 :ref:`news` 섹션을 방문하세요.

en: Note that although icon themes and plugins are indexed and downloadable via calibre's builtin updater, they are not part of calibre, and their canonical locations for support and source code are on the `Mobileread forums <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=166>`__ in their support threads.
ko: 아이콘 테마와 플러그인은 캘리버의 내장된 업데이터를 통해 인덱싱되고 다운로드할 수 있지만 캘리버의 일부가 아니며 지원 및 소스 코드에 대한 표준 위치는 지원 스레드의 `Mobileread 포럼 <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=166>`__에 있습니다.

en: Environment variables
ko: 환경 변수

en: ``CALIBRE_CONFIG_DIRECTORY`` - sets the folder where configuration files are stored/read.
ko: ``CALIBRE_CONFIG_DIRECTORY`` - 구성 파일이 저장/읽기되는 폴더를 설정합니다.

en: ``CALIBRE_TEMP_DIR`` - sets the temporary folder used by calibre
ko: ``CALIBRE_TEMP_DIR`` - 캘리버가 사용하는 임시 폴더를 설정합니다

en: ``CALIBRE_CACHE_DIRECTORY`` - sets the folder calibre uses to cache persistent data between sessions
ko: ``CALIBRE_CACHE_DIRECTORY`` - 캘리버가 세션 간에 영속 데이터를 캐시하는 폴더를 설정합니다

en: ``CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH`` - allows you to specify the full path to metadata.db. Using this variable you can have metadata.db be in a location other than the library folder. Useful if your library folder is on a networked drive that does not support file locking.
ko: ``CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH`` - metadata.db의 전체 경로를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 변수를 사용하면 metadata.db를 라이브러리 폴더가 아닌 다른 위치에 둘 수 있습니다. 라이브러리 폴더가 파일 잠금을 지원하지 않는 네트워크 드라이브에 있는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: ``CALIBRE_ALLOW_PYTHON_TEMPLATES`` - if set to a value other than ``1`` disables the use of Python based templates in calibre.
ko: ``CALIBRE_ALLOW_PYTHON_TEMPLATES`` - ``1`` 이외의 값으로 설정하면 캘리버에서 Python 기반 템플릿의 사용을 비활성화합니다.

en: ``CALIBRE_DEVELOP_FROM`` - used to run from a calibre development environment. See :ref:`develop`.
ko: ``CALIBRE_DEVELOP_FROM`` - 캘리버 개발 환경에서 실행하는 데 사용합니다. :ref:`develop`을 참조하세요.

en: ``CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_LANG`` - used to force the language used by the interface (ISO 639 language code)
ko: ``CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_LANG`` - 인터페이스에서 사용하는 언어를 강제하는 데 사용합니다 (ISO 639 언어 코드)

en: ``CALIBRE_TEST_TRANSLATION`` - used to test a translation .po file (should be the path to the .po file)
ko: ``CALIBRE_TEST_TRANSLATION`` - 번역 .po 파일을 테스트하는 데 사용합니다 (.po 파일의 경로여야 합니다)

en: ``CALIBRE_NO_NATIVE_FILEDIALOGS`` - causes calibre to not use native file dialogs for selecting files/folders.
ko: ``CALIBRE_NO_NATIVE_FILEDIALOGS`` - 캘리버가 파일/폴더 선택 시 기본 파일 대화상자를 사용하지 않도록 합니다.

en: ``CALIBRE_NO_NATIVE_MENUBAR`` - causes calibre to not create a native (global) menu on Ubuntu Unity and similar Linux desktop environments. The menu is instead placed inside the window, as is traditional.
ko: ``CALIBRE_NO_NATIVE_MENUBAR`` - Ubuntu Unity 및 유사한 Linux 데스크톱 환경에서 캘리버가 기본(전역) 메뉴를 생성하지 않도록 합니다. 대신 메뉴가 기존 방식대로 창 안에 배치됩니다.

en: ``CALIBRE_USE_SYSTEM_THEME`` - by default, on Linux, calibre uses its own builtin Qt style. This is to avoid crashes and hangs caused by incompatibilities between the version of Qt calibre is built against and the system Qt. The downside is that calibre may not follow the system look and feel. If you set this environment variable on Linux, it will cause calibre to use the system theme -- beware of crashes and hangs.
ko: ``CALIBRE_USE_SYSTEM_THEME`` - 기본적으로 Linux에서 캘리버는 자체 내장 Qt 스타일을 사용합니다. 이는 캘리버가 빌드된 Qt 버전과 시스템 Qt 간의 비호환성으로 인한 충돌 및 멈춤을 방지하기 위함입니다. 단점은 캘리버가 시스템의 모양과 느낌을 따르지 않을 수 있다는 것입니다. Linux에서 이 환경 변수를 설정하면 캘리버가 시스템 테마를 사용하게 됩니다 -- 충돌 및 멈춤에 주의하세요.

en: ``CALIBRE_SHOW_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS`` - causes calibre to print deprecation warnings to stdout. Useful for calibre developers.
ko: ``CALIBRE_SHOW_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS`` - 캘리버가 stdout에 사용 중단 경고를 출력하도록 합니다. 캘리버 개발자에게 유용합니다.

en: ``CALIBRE_NO_DEFAULT_PROGRAMS`` - prevent calibre from automatically registering the filetypes it is capable of handling with Windows.
ko: ``CALIBRE_NO_DEFAULT_PROGRAMS`` - 캘리버가 처리 가능한 파일 형식을 Windows에 자동으로 등록하지 않도록 방지합니다.

en: ``CALIBRE_USE_SYSTEM_CERTIFICATES`` - make calibre use the system certificate store for SSL certificate verification instead of its own certificate store on Windows and macOS.
ko: ``CALIBRE_USE_SYSTEM_CERTIFICATES`` - Windows 및 macOS에서 캘리버가 자체 인증서 저장소 대신 시스템 인증서 저장소를 사용하여 SSL 인증서 검증을 수행하도록 합니다.

en: ``CALIBRE_NO_ICONS_IN_MENUS`` - Disable icons in menus
ko: ``CALIBRE_NO_ICONS_IN_MENUS`` - 메뉴에서 아이콘 비활성화

en: ``QT_QPA_PLATFORM`` - On Linux set this to ``wayland`` to force calibre to use Wayland and ``xcb`` to force use of X11.
ko: ``QT_QPA_PLATFORM`` - Linux에서 ``wayland``로 설정하면 캘리버가 Wayland를 사용하도록 강제하고, ``xcb``로 설정하면 X11을 사용하도록 강제합니다.

en: ``SYSFS_PATH`` - Use if sysfs is mounted somewhere other than /sys
ko: ``SYSFS_PATH`` - sysfs가 /sys 외의 다른 곳에 마운트된 경우 사용

en: ``http_proxy``, ``https_proxy`` - used on Linux to specify an HTTP(S) proxy
ko: ``http_proxy``, ``https_proxy`` - Linux에서 HTTP(S) 프록시를 지정하는 데 사용

en: See `How to set environment variables in Windows <https://www.computerhope.com/issues/ch000549.htm>`_. If you are on macOS you can set environment variables by creating the :file:`~/Library/Preferences/calibre/macos-env.txt` and putting the environment variables one per line in it, for example::
ko: `Windows에서 환경 변수를 설정하는 방법 <https://www.computerhope.com/issues/ch000549.htm>`_을 참조하세요. macOS를 사용하는 경우 :file:`~/Library/Preferences/calibre/macos-env.txt` 파일을 생성하고 환경 변수를 한 줄에 하나씩 넣어 설정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어::

en: Tweaks
ko: 트윅

en: Tweaks are small changes that you can specify to control various aspects of calibre's behavior. You can change them by going to Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks. The default values for the tweaks are reproduced below
ko: 트윅은 캘리버의 동작을 다양한 측면에서 제어하기 위해 지정할 수 있는 작은 변경 사항입니다. 환경설정->고급->트윅으로 이동하여 변경할 수 있습니다. 트윅의 기본값은 아래에 나열되어 있습니다

en: Overriding icons, templates, et cetera
ko: 아이콘, 템플릿 등 재정의

en: calibre has direct support for icon themes, there are several icon themes available for calibre, that you can use by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & Feel->Change icon theme`. It is preferable to use icon themes over overriding individual icons.
ko: 캘리버는 아이콘 테마를 직접 지원하며, 여러 아이콘 테마가 캘리버에 사용 가능합니다. :guilabel:`환경설정->인터페이스->모양 및 느낌->아이콘 테마 변경`으로 이동하여 사용할 수 있습니다. 개별 아이콘을 재정의하는 것보다 아이콘 테마를 사용하는 것이 바람직합니다.

en: calibre allows you to override the static resources, like icons, JavaScript and templates for the metadata jacket, catalogs, etc. with customized versions that you like.  All static resources are stored in the resources sub-folder of the calibre install location. On Windows, this is usually :file:`C:\\Program Files\\Calibre2\\app\\resources`. On macOS, :file:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/Resources/resources/`. On Linux, if you are using the binary installer from the calibre website it will be :file:`/opt/calibre/resources`. These paths can change depending on where you choose to install calibre.
ko: 캘리버는 아이콘, JavaScript, 메타데이터 재킷용 템플릿, 카탈로그 등의 정적 리소스를 원하는 사용자 정의 버전으로 재정의할 수 있습니다. 모든 정적 리소스는 캘리버 설치 위치의 resources 하위 폴더에 저장됩니다. Windows에서는 보통 :file:`C:\\Program Files\\Calibre2\\app\\resources`입니다. macOS에서는 :file:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/Resources/resources/`입니다. Linux에서 캘리버 웹사이트의 바이너리 설치 프로그램을 사용하는 경우 :file:`/opt/calibre/resources`입니다. 이 경로는 캘리버를 설치하는 위치에 따라 달라질 수 있습니다.

en: You should not change the files in this resources folder, as your changes will get overwritten the next time you update calibre. Instead, go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Advanced->Miscellaneous` and click :guilabel:`Open calibre configuration folder`. In this configuration folder, create a sub-folder called resources and place the files you want to override in it. Place the files in the appropriate sub folders, for example place images in :file:`resources/images`, etc. calibre will automatically use your custom file in preference to the built-in one the next time it is started.
ko: 이 resources 폴더의 파일을 변경하면 캘리버를 다음에 업데이트할 때 변경 사항이 덮어쓰여지므로 변경하지 않아야 합니다. 대신 :guilabel:`환경설정->고급->기타`로 이동하여 :guilabel:`캘리버 구성 폴더 열기`를 클릭하세요. 이 구성 폴더에 resources라는 하위 폴더를 만들고 재정의하려는 파일을 넣으세요. 파일을 적절한 하위 폴더에 배치하세요. 예를 들어 이미지는 :file:`resources/images`에 넣으세요. 캘리버는 다음에 시작할 때 내장 파일 대신 사용자 정의 파일을 자동으로 사용합니다.

en: For example, if you wanted to change the icon for the :guilabel:`Remove books` action, you would first look in the built-in resources folder and see that the relevant file is :file:`resources/images/remove_books.png`. Assuming you have an alternate icon in PNG format called :file:`my_remove_books.png` you would save it in the configuration folder as :file:`resources/images/remove_books.png`. All the icons used by the calibre user interface are in :file:`resources/images` and its sub-folders. Placing an override file here will have even higher priority than a custom icon theme.
ko: 예를 들어 :guilabel:`책 제거` 동작의 아이콘을 변경하려면 먼저 내장 resources 폴더에서 관련 파일이 :file:`resources/images/remove_books.png`임을 확인하세요. :file:`my_remove_books.png`라는 대체 아이콘이 PNG 형식으로 있으면 구성 폴더에 :file:`resources/images/remove_books.png`로 저장하세요. 캘리버 사용자 인터페이스에서 사용하는 모든 아이콘은 :file:`resources/images`와 그 하위 폴더에 있습니다. 여기에 재정의 파일을 배치하면 사용자 정의 아이콘 테마보다 더 높은 우선순위를 갖습니다.

en: Creating your own icon theme for calibre
ko: 캘리버용 사용자 정의 아이콘 테마 만들기

en: If you have created a beautiful set of icons and wish to share them with other calibre users via calibre's builtin icon theme support, you can easily package up your icons into a theme. To do so, go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Miscellaneous->Create icon theme`, select the folder where you have put your icons. Then fill in the theme metadata and click OK. This will result in a ZIP file containing the theme icons. You can upload that to the calibre forum at `Mobileread <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=166>`__ and then I will make your theme available via calibre's builtin icon theme system. By default, the icon theme you just created will also be installed as the current theme in calibre. If you are testing your theme, remember to remove the images from the :file:`resources/images` folder so that the icons from the theme are used.
ko: 아름다운 아이콘 세트를 만들었고 캘리버의 내장 아이콘 테마 지원을 통해 다른 캘리버 사용자와 공유하고 싶다면 아이콘을 테마로 쉽게 패키징할 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 :guilabel:`환경설정->기타->아이콘 테마 만들기`로 이동하여 아이콘을 넣은 폴더를 선택하세요. 그런 다음 테마 메타데이터를 입력하고 확인을 클릭하세요. 이렇게 하면 테마 아이콘이 포함된 ZIP 파일이 생성됩니다. 이를 `Mobileread <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=166>`__의 캘리버 포럼에 업로드하면 캘리버의 내장 아이콘 테마 시스템을 통해 테마를 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 방금 만든 아이콘 테마는 캘리버의 현재 테마로도 설치됩니다. 테마를 테스트하는 경우 테마의 아이콘이 사용되도록 :file:`resources/images` 폴더에서 이미지를 제거하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: As of calibre 6, you can have custom icons for light and dark mode. Simply create two versions of the icon and name the files with the suffix ``-for-dark-theme`` and ``-for-light-theme``. For example, ``modified-for-dark-theme.png`` and ``modified-for-light-theme.png``. Then calibre will automatically use the appropriate icon based on the current theme.
ko: 캘리버 6부터는 라이트 모드와 다크 모드에 대한 사용자 정의 아이콘을 가질 수 있습니다. 아이콘의 두 버전을 만들고 파일 이름에 ``-for-dark-theme``와 ``-for-light-theme`` 접미사를 붙이면 됩니다. 예를 들어 ``modified-for-dark-theme.png``와 ``modified-for-light-theme.png``. 그러면 캘리버는 현재 테마에 따라 적절한 아이콘을 자동으로 사용합니다.

en: Customizing calibre with plugins
ko: 플러그인으로 캘리버 사용자 정의

en: calibre has a very modular design. Almost all functionality in calibre comes in the form of plugins. Plugins are used for conversion, for downloading news (though these are called recipes), for various components of the user interface, to connect to different devices, to process files when adding them to calibre and so on. You can get a complete list of all the built-in plugins in calibre by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Advanced->Plugins`.
ko: 캘리버는 매우 모듈화된 설계를 가지고 있습니다. 캘리버의 거의 모든 기능이 플러그인 형태로 제공됩니다. 플러그인은 변환, 뉴스 다운로드(이것은 레시피라고 합니다), 사용자 인터페이스의 다양한 구성 요소, 다양한 장치 연결, 캘리버에 파일 추가 시 파일 처리 등에 사용됩니다. :guilabel:`환경설정->고급->플러그인`으로 이동하여 캘리버의 모든 내장 플러그인의 전체 목록을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can write your own plugins to customize and extend the behavior of calibre. The plugin architecture in calibre is very simple, see the tutorial :ref:`pluginstutorial`.
ko: 캘리버의 동작을 사용자 정의하고 확장하기 위해 자신만의 플러그인을 작성할 수 있습니다. 캘리버의 플러그인 아키텍처는 매우 간단합니다. :ref:`pluginstutorial` 튜토리얼을 참조하세요.

en: Once you have written a plugin, you can upload that to the calibre plugins forum at `Mobileread <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=237>`__ and it will be made available via calibre's builtin plugin updater.
ko: 플러그인을 작성하고 나면 `Mobileread <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=237>`__의 캘리버 플러그인 포럼에 업로드할 수 있으며 캘리버의 내장된 플러그인 업데이터를 통해 사용할 수 있습니다.
