calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Glossary
ko: 용어집

en: **RSS** *(Really Simple Syndication)* is a web feed format that is used to publish frequently updated content, like news articles, blog posts, etc. It is a format that is particularly suited to being read by computers, and is therefore the preferred way of getting content from the web into an e-book. There are many other feed formats in use on the Internet, and calibre understands most of them. In particular, it has good support for the *ATOM* format, which is commonly used for blogs.
ko: **RSS** *(Really Simple Syndication)*은 뉴스 기사, 블로그 게시물 등과 같이 자주 업데이트되는 콘텐츠를 게시하는 데 사용되는 웹 피드 형식입니다. 특히 컴퓨터에서 읽기에 적합한 형식이며, 따라서 웹에서 전자책으로 콘텐츠를 가져오는 데 선호되는 방법입니다. 인터넷에는 다른 많은 피드 형식이 사용 중이며 캘리버는 대부분을 이해하고 있습니다. 특히 블로그에서 많이 사용하는 *ATOM* 형식을 잘 지원합니다.

en: recipe
ko: 레시피

en: A recipe is a set of instructions that teach calibre how to convert an online news source, such as a magazine or a blog, into an e-book. A recipe is essentially `Python <https://www.python.org>`_ code. As such, it is capable of converting arbitrarily complex news sources into e-books. At the simplest level, it is just a set of variables, such as URLs, that give calibre enough information to go out onto the Internet and download the news.
ko: 레시피는 잡지나 블로그와 같은 온라인 뉴스 소스를 전자책으로 변환하는 방법을 알려주는 일련의 지침입니다. 레시피는 본질적으로 `Python <https://www.python.org>`_ 코드입니다. 이처럼 임의로 복잡한 뉴스 소스를 전자책으로 변환할 수 있습니다. 가장 단순한 수준에서, 그것은 단지 URL과 같은 변수 집합으로, 인터넷에 나가서 뉴스를 다운로드 할 수 있는 충분한 정보를 제공합니다.

en: **HTML** *(Hyper Text Mark-Up Language)*, a subset of Standard Generalized Mark-Up Language (SGML) for electronic publishing, is the specific standard used for the World Wide Web.
ko: **HTML**은 전자 출판을 위한 Standard Generalized Mark-Up Language (SGML)의 부분집합이며, 월드 와이드 웹(WWW)을 위한 표준입니다.

en: **CSS** *(Cascading Style Sheets)* is a language used to describe how an :term:`HTML` document should be rendered (visual styling).
ko: **CSS** *(Cascading Style Sheets)*는 :term:`HTML` 문서가 어떻게 렌더링(시각적 형태) 되어야 하는지를 기술하는 언어입니다.

en: **API** *(Application Programming Interface)* is a source code interface that a library provides to support requests for services to be made of it by computer programs.
ko: **API** *(Application Programming Interface)*는 컴퓨터 프로그램의 서비스를 사용하기위한 요청을 지원하기 위해 라이브러리가 제공하는 소스코드 인터페이스입니다.

en: **LRF** The e-book format that is read by the SONY e-book readers.
ko: **LRF** SONY 전자책 독자가 읽는 전자책 형식입니다.

en: **URL** *(Uniform Resource Locator)* for example: ``http://example.com``
ko: **URL** *(Uniform Resource Locator)*, 예) ``http://example.com``

en: **Regular expressions** provide a concise and flexible means for identifying strings of text of interest, such as particular characters, words, or patterns of characters. See :doc:`the tutorial <regexp>` for an introduction to regular expressions.
ko: **정규 표현식**은 특정 문자, 단어 또는 문자 패턴과 같은 관심 있는 텍스트 문자열을 식별하는 간결하고 유연한 방법을 제공합니다. 정규 표현식에 대한 소개는 :doc:`튜토리얼 <regexp>`을 참조하세요.
