calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: calibre User Manual
ko: 캘리버 사용자 설명서

en: calibre is an e-book library manager. It can view, convert and catalog e-books in most of the major e-book formats. It can also talk to many e-book reader devices. It can go out to the Internet and fetch metadata for your books. It can download newspapers and convert them into e-books for convenient reading. It is cross platform, running on Linux, Windows and macOS.
ko: 캘리버는 전자책 라이브러리 관리자입니다. 대부분의 주요 전자책 형식의 전자책을 보고, 변환하고, 카탈로그화할 수 있습니다. 또한 많은 전자책 리더 장치와 통신할 수 있습니다. 인터넷을 통해 책의 메타데이터를 가져올 수 있습니다. 신문을 다운로드하여 전자책으로 변환하여 편리하게 읽을 수 있습니다. Linux, Windows 및 macOS에서 실행되는 크로스 플랫폼입니다.

en: You've just started calibre. What do you do now? Before calibre can do anything with your e-books, it first has to know about them. Drag and drop a few e-book files into calibre, or click the "Add books" button and browse for the e-books you want to work with. Once you've added the books, they will show up in the main view looking something like this:
ko: 캘리버를 방금 시작했습니다. 이제 무엇을 해야 할까요? 캘리버가 전자책으로 무엇이든 할 수 있으려면 먼저 전자책에 대해 알아야 합니다. 전자책 파일을 캘리버로 끌어다 놓거나 "책 추가" 버튼을 클릭하고 작업하려는 전자책을 찾아보세요. 책을 추가하면 기본 보기에 다음과 같이 표시됩니다:

en: Once you've admired the list of books you just added to your heart's content, you'll probably want to read one. In order to do that you'll have to convert the book to a format your reader understands. When first running calibre, the :guilabel:`Welcome wizard` starts and will set up calibre for your reader device. Conversion is a breeze. Just select the book you want to convert then click the "Convert books" button. Ignore all the options for now and click "OK". The little icon in the bottom right corner will start spinning. Once it's finished spinning, your converted book is ready. Click the "View" button to read the book.
ko: 방금 추가한 책 목록을 충분히 감상한 후, 아마 한 권을 읽고 싶을 것입니다. 그렇게 하려면 책을 리더가 이해할 수 있는 형식으로 변환해야 합니다. 캘리버를 처음 실행할 때 :guilabel:`시작 마법사`가 시작되어 리더 장치에 맞게 캘리버를 설정합니다. 변환은 간단합니다. 변환하려는 책을 선택하고 "책 변환" 버튼을 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다. 지금은 모든 옵션을 무시하고 "확인"을 클릭하세요. 오른쪽 하단의 작은 아이콘이 회전하기 시작합니다. 회전이 끝나면 변환된 책이 준비된 것입니다. "보기" 버튼을 클릭하여 책을 읽으세요.

en: If you want to read the book on your reader, connect the reader to the computer, wait till calibre detects it (10-20 seconds) and then click the "Send to device" button. Once the icon stops spinning again, disconnect your reader and read away! If you didn't convert the book in the previous step, calibre will auto convert it to the format your reader device understands.
ko: 리더에서 책을 읽으려면 리더를 컴퓨터에 연결하고 캘리버가 리더를 감지할 때까지 기다린 다음(10~20초) "장치로 보내기" 버튼을 클릭하세요. 아이콘이 다시 회전을 멈추면 리더를 분리하고 책을 읽으세요! 이전 단계에서 책을 변환하지 않았다면 캘리버가 리더 장치가 이해할 수 있는 형식으로 자동 변환합니다.

en: To get started with more advanced usage, you should read about :doc:`gui`. For even more power and versatility, learn the :doc:`generated/en/cli-index`. You will find the list of :doc:`faq` useful as well.
ko: 더 고급 사용법을 시작하려면 :doc:`gui`를 읽어보세요. 더 강력하고 다양한 기능을 원한다면 :doc:`generated/ko/cli-index`를 확인하세요. :doc:`faq` 목록도 유용할 것입니다.

en: If you have more questions, or want to discuss calibre with other users or ask for help with specific things, there are :website:`forums and other help resources available <help>`.
ko: 질문이 더 있거나 다른 사용자와 캘리버에 대해 논의하거나 특정 사항에 대한 도움을 요청하려면 :website:`포럼 및 기타 도움말 리소스 <help>`를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: **An e-book version of this User Manual is available in** `EPUB format <calibre.epub>`_,  `AZW3 (Kindle) format <calibre.azw3>`_ and `PDF format <calibre.pdf>`_.
ko: **이 사용자 설명서의 전자책 버전은** `EPUB 형식 <calibre.epub>`_, `AZW3 (킨들) 형식 <calibre.azw3>`_ 및 `PDF 형식 <calibre.pdf>`_**으로 제공됩니다.**

en: Sections
ko: 섹션

en: The main calibre user interface
ko: 캘리버 기본 사용자 인터페이스

en: Adding your favorite news website to calibre
ko: 즐겨 찾는 뉴스 웹사이트를 캘리버에 추가

en: The calibre E-book viewer
ko: 캘리버 전자책 뷰어

en: Customizing calibre's e-book conversion
ko: 캘리버 전자책 변환 사용자 정의

en: Editing e-books
ko: 전자책 편집

en: The calibre Content server
ko: 캘리버 콘텐츠 서버

en: Comparing e-books
ko: 전자책 비교

en: Editing e-book metadata
ko: 전자책 메타데이터 편집

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문(FAQ)

en: Tutorials
ko: 튜토리얼

en: Customizing calibre
ko: 캘리버 사용자 정의

en: The Command Line Interface
ko: 명령줄 인터페이스

en: Setting up a calibre development environment
ko: 캘리버 개발 환경 설정
