calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Adding your favorite news website
ko: 즐겨찾는 뉴스 웹사이트 추가

en: calibre has a powerful, flexible and easy-to-use framework for downloading news from the Internet and converting it into an e-book. The following will show you, by means of examples, how to get news from various websites.
ko: calibre는 인터넷에서 뉴스를 다운로드하고 전자책으로 변환하는 강력하고 유연하며 사용하기 쉬운 프레임워크를 제공합니다. 다음에서는 예시를 통해 다양한 웹사이트에서 뉴스를 가져오는 방법을 보여줍니다.

en: To gain an understanding of how to use the framework, follow the examples in the order listed below:
ko: 프레임워크 사용법을 이해하려면 아래에 나열된 순서대로 예시를 따르세요:

en: Completely automatic fetching
ko: 완전 자동 가져오기

en: If your news source is simple enough, calibre may well be able to fetch it completely automatically, all you need to do is provide the URL. calibre gathers all the information needed to download a news source into a :term:`recipe`. In order to tell calibre about a news source, you have to create a :term:`recipe` for it. Let's see some examples:
ko: 뉴스 출처가 충분히 단순하다면 calibre가 완전 자동으로 뉴스를 가져올 수 있습니다. URL을 제공하기만 하면 됩니다. calibre는 뉴스 출처를 다운로드하는 데 필요한 모든 정보를 :term:`레시피`에 수집합니다. calibre에 뉴스 출처를 알려주려면 해당 뉴스 출처에 대한 :term:`레시피`를 만들어야 합니다. 몇 가지 예시를 살펴보겠습니다:

en: The calibre blog
ko: calibre 블로그

en: The calibre blog is a blog of posts that describe many useful calibre features in a simple and accessible way for new calibre users. In order to download this blog into an e-book, we rely on the :term:`RSS` feed of the blog::
ko: calibre 블로그는 새로운 calibre 사용자에게 유용한 calibre 기능을 간단하고 접근하기 쉽게 설명하는 게시물 블로그입니다. 이 블로그를 전자책으로 다운로드하려면 블로그의 :term:`RSS` 피드를 사용합니다::

en: I got the RSS URL by looking under "Subscribe to" at the bottom of the blog page and choosing :guilabel:`Posts->Atom`. To make calibre download the feeds and convert them into an e-book, you should right click the :guilabel:`Fetch news` button and then the :guilabel:`Add a custom news source` menu item and then the :guilabel:`New Recipe` button. A dialog similar to that shown below should open up.
ko: 블로그 페이지 하단의 "구독하기"에서 :guilabel:`게시물->Atom`을 선택하여 RSS URL을 얻었습니다. calibre가 피드를 다운로드하고 전자책으로 변환하도록 하려면 :guilabel:`뉴스 가져오기` 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:`사용자 지정 뉴스 소스 추가` 메뉴 항목을 클릭하고 :guilabel:`새 레시피` 버튼을 클릭하세요. 아래와 유사한 대화상자가 열립니다.

en: First enter ``Calibre Blog`` into the :guilabel:`Recipe title` field. This will be the title of the e-book that will be created from the articles in the above feeds.
ko: 먼저 :guilabel:`레시피 제목` 필드에 ``Calibre Blog``를 입력하세요. 이것이 위 피드의 기사로 생성될 전자책의 제목이 됩니다.

en: The next two fields (:guilabel:`Oldest article` and :guilabel:`Max. number of articles`) allow you some control over how many articles should be downloaded from each feed, and they are pretty self explanatory.
ko: 다음 두 필드(:guilabel:`가장 오래된 기사`와 :guilabel:`피드당 최대 기사 수`)는 각 피드에서 다운로드할 기사 수를 제어할 수 있으며, 의미를 쉽게 유추할 수 있습니다.

en: To add the feeds to the recipe, enter the feed title and the feed URL and click the :guilabel:`Add feed` button. Once you have added the feed, simply click the :guilabel:`Save` button and you're done! Close the dialog.
ko: 레시피에 피드를 추가하려면 피드 제목과 피드 URL을 입력하고 :guilabel:`피드 추가` 버튼을 클릭하세요. 피드를 추가한 후 :guilabel:`저장` 버튼을 클릭하면 완료입니다! 대화상자를 닫으세요.

en: To test your new :term:`recipe`, click the :guilabel:`Fetch news` button and in the :guilabel:`Custom news sources` sub-menu click :guilabel:`calibre Blog`. After a couple of minutes, the newly downloaded e-book of blog posts will appear in the main library view (if you have your reader connected, it will be put onto the reader instead of into the library). Select it and hit the :guilabel:`View` button to read!
ko: 새 :term:`레시피`를 테스트하려면 :guilabel:`뉴스 가져오기` 버튼을 클릭하고 :guilabel:`사용자 지정 뉴스 소스` 하위 메뉴에서 :guilabel:`calibre 블로그`를 클릭하세요. 몇 분 후, 새로 다운로드된 블로그 게시물 전자책이 기본 라이브러리 보기(리더가 연결되어 있으면 라이브러리 대신 리더에 저장됨)에 나타납니다. 선택하고 :guilabel:`보기` 버튼을 눌러 읽으세요!

en: The reason this worked so well, with so little effort is that the blog provides *full-content* :term:`RSS` feeds, i.e., the article content is embedded in the feed itself. For most news sources that provide news in this fashion, with *full-content* feeds, you don't need any more effort to convert them to e-books. Now we will look at a news source that does not provide full content feeds. In such feeds, the full article is a webpage and the feed only contains a link to the webpage with a short summary of the article.
ko: 이렇게 적은 노력으로 잘 작동한 이유는 블로그가 *전체 콘텐츠* :term:`RSS` 피드를 제공하기 때문입니다. 즉, 기사 콘텐츠가 피드 자체에 포함되어 있습니다. 이러한 방식으로 *전체 콘텐츠* 피드를 제공하는 대부분의 뉴스 소스에서는 전자책으로 변환하기 위해 추가 노력이 필요하지 않습니다. 이제 전체 콘텐츠 피드를 제공하지 않는 뉴스 소스를 살펴보겠습니다. 이러한 피드에서 전체 기사는 웹페이지이며 피드에는 웹페이지 링크와 기사의 짧은 요약만 포함됩니다.

en: Let's try the following two feeds from *The BBC*:
ko: *The BBC*의 다음 두 피드를 시도해 보겠습니다:

en: News Front Page: https://newsrss.bbc.co.uk/rss/newsonline_world_edition/front_page/rss.xml
ko: 뉴스 첫 페이지: https://newsrss.bbc.co.uk/rss/newsonline_world_edition/front_page/rss.xml

en: Science/Nature: https://newsrss.bbc.co.uk/rss/newsonline_world_edition/science/nature/rss.xml
ko: 과학/자연: https://newsrss.bbc.co.uk/rss/newsonline_world_edition/science/nature/rss.xml

en: Follow the procedure outlined in :ref:`calibre_blog` above to create a recipe for *The BBC* (using the feeds above). Looking at the downloaded e-book, we see that calibre has done a creditable job of extracting only the content you care about from each article's webpage. However, the extraction process is not perfect. Sometimes it leaves in undesirable content like menus and navigation aids or it removes content that should have been left alone, like article headings. In order, to have perfect content extraction, we will need to customize the fetch process, as described in the next section.
ko: 위의 :ref:`calibre_blog`에서 설명한 절차를 따라 *The BBC*에 대한 레시피를 만드세요(위의 피드 사용). 다운로드한 전자책을 살펴보면 calibre가 각 기사 웹페이지에서 관심 있는 콘텐츠만 추출하는 훌륭한 작업을 수행한 것을 알 수 있습니다. 그러나 추출 과정이 완벽하지는 않습니다. 때때로 메뉴나 탐색 도구와 같은 원치 않는 콘텐츠가 남거나 기사 머리글과 같이 남겨져야 할 콘텐츠가 제거됩니다. 완벽한 콘텐츠 추출을 위해서는 다음 섹션에서 설명하는 것처럼 가져오기 과정을 맞춤 설정해야 합니다.

en: Customizing the fetch process
ko: 가져오기 프로세스 맞춤 설정

en: When you want to perfect the download process, or download content from a particularly complex website, you can avail yourself of all the power and flexibility of the :term:`recipe` framework. In order to do that, in the :guilabel:`Add custom news sources` dialog, simply click the :guilabel:`Switch to Advanced mode` button.
ko: 다운로드 과정을 완벽하게 하거나 특히 복잡한 웹사이트에서 콘텐츠를 다운로드하려면 :term:`레시피` 프레임워크의 모든 기능과 유연성을 활용할 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 :guilabel:`사용자 지정 뉴스 소스 추가` 대화상자에서 :guilabel:`고급 모드로 전환` 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: The easiest and often most productive customization is to use the print version of the online articles. The print version typically has much less cruft and translates much more smoothly to an e-book. Let's try to use the print version of the articles from *The BBC*.
ko: 가장 쉽고 종종 가장 효과적인 맞춤 설정은 온라인 기사의 인쇄 버전을 사용하는 것입니다. 인쇄 버전은 일반적으로 불필요한 요소가 훨씬 적고 전자책으로 변환이 훨씬 원활합니다. *The BBC* 기사의 인쇄 버전을 사용해 보겠습니다.

en: Using the print version of bbc.co.uk
ko: bbc.co.uk 인쇄 버전 사용하기

en: The first step is to look at the e-book we downloaded previously from :ref:`bbc`. At the end of each article, in the e-book is a little blurb telling you where the article was downloaded from. Copy and paste that URL into a browser. Now on the article webpage look for a link that points to the "Printable version". Click it to see the print version of the article. It looks much neater! Now compare the two URLs. For me they were:
ko: 첫 번째 단계는 이전에 :ref:`bbc`에서 다운로드한 전자책을 살펴보는 것입니다. 전자책의 각 기사 끝에 기사가 어디서 다운로드되었는지 알려주는 작은 설명이 있습니다. 해당 URL을 복사하여 브라우저에 붙여넣으세요. 이제 기사 웹페이지에서 "인쇄 가능한 버전"을 가리키는 링크를 찾으세요. 클릭하여 기사의 인쇄 버전을 확인하세요. 훨씬 깔끔합니다! 이제 두 URL을 비교해 보세요. 제 경우는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Article URL
ko: 기사 URL

en: Print version URL
ko: 인쇄 버전 URL

en: So it looks like to get the print version, we need to prefix every article URL with:
ko: 인쇄 버전을 얻으려면 모든 기사 URL 앞에 다음을 붙여야 합니다:

en: Now in the :guilabel:`Advanced mode` of the Custom news sources dialog, you should see something like (remember to select *The BBC* recipe before switching to advanced mode):
ko: 이제 사용자 지정 뉴스 소스 대화상자의 :guilabel:`고급 모드`에서 다음과 같은 내용이 표시됩니다(고급 모드로 전환하기 전에 *The BBC* 레시피를 선택하세요):

en: You can see that the fields from the :guilabel:`Basic mode` have been translated to Python code in a straightforward manner. We need to add instructions to this recipe to use the print version of the articles. All that's needed is to add the following two lines:
ko: :guilabel:`기본 모드`의 필드가 간단한 방식으로 Python 코드로 변환된 것을 확인할 수 있습니다. 기사의 인쇄 버전을 사용하도록 이 레시피에 지시를 추가해야 합니다. 다음 두 줄만 추가하면 됩니다:

en: This is Python, so indentation is important. After you've added the lines, it should look like:
ko: Python이므로 들여쓰기가 중요합니다. 줄을 추가한 후 다음과 같아야 합니다:

en: In the above, ``def print_version(self, url)`` defines a *method* that is called by calibre for every article. ``url`` is the URL of the original article. What ``print_version`` does is take that url and replace it with the new URL that points to the print version of the article. To learn about `Python <https://www.python.org>`_ see the `tutorial <https://docs.python.org/tutorial/>`_.
ko: 위에서 ``def print_version(self, url)``은 calibre가 각 기사에 대해 호출하는 *메서드*를 정의합니다. ``url``은 원본 기사의 URL입니다. ``print_version``은 해당 URL을 가져와 기사의 인쇄 버전을 가리키는 새 URL로 대체합니다. `Python <https://www.python.org>`_에 대해 알아보려면 `튜토리얼 <https://docs.python.org/tutorial/>`_을 참조하세요.

en: Now, click the :guilabel:`Add/update recipe` button and your changes will be saved. Re-download the e-book. You should have a much improved e-book. One of the problems with the new version is that the fonts on the print version webpage are too small. This is automatically fixed when converting to an e-book, but even after the fixing process, the font size of the menus and navigation bar become too large relative to the article text. To fix this, we will do some more customization, in the next section.
ko: 이제 :guilabel:`레시피 추가/업데이트` 버튼을 클릭하면 변경 사항이 저장됩니다. 전자책을 다시 다운로드하세요. 훨씬 개선된 전자책을 얻을 수 있어야 합니다. 새 버전의 문제 중 하나는 인쇄 버전 웹페이지의 글꼴이 너무 작다는 것입니다. 전자책으로 변환할 때 자동으로 수정되지만 수정 과정 후에도 메뉴와 탐색 모음의 글꼴 크기가 기사 텍스트에 비해 너무 커집니다. 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 다음 섹션에서 추가 맞춤 설정을 하겠습니다.

en: Replacing article styles
ko: 기사 스타일 대체

en: In the previous section, we saw that the font size for articles from the print version of *The BBC* was too small. In most websites, *The BBC* included, this font size is set by means of :term:`CSS` stylesheets. We can disable the fetching of such stylesheets by adding the line::
ko: 이전 섹션에서 *The BBC* 인쇄 버전 기사의 글꼴 크기가 너무 작은 것을 보았습니다. *The BBC*를 포함한 대부분의 웹사이트에서 이 글꼴 크기는 :term:`CSS` 스타일시트로 설정됩니다. 다음 줄을 추가하여 이러한 스타일시트의 가져오기를 비활성화할 수 있습니다::

en: The recipe now looks like:
ko: 이제 레시피는 다음과 같습니다:

en: The new version looks pretty good. If you're a perfectionist, you'll want to read the next section, which deals with actually modifying the downloaded content.
ko: 새 버전은 상당히 좋아 보입니다. 완벽주의자라면 다운로드한 콘텐츠를 실제로 수정하는 방법을 다루는 다음 섹션을 읽고 싶을 것입니다.

en: Slicing and dicing
ko: 자르고 다듬기

en: calibre contains very powerful and flexible abilities when it comes to manipulating downloaded content. To show off a couple of these, let's look at our old friend the :ref:`The BBC <bbc1>` recipe again. Looking at the source code (:term:`HTML`) of a couple of articles (print version), we see that they have a footer that contains no useful information, contained in
ko: calibre에는 다운로드한 콘텐츠를 조작하는 매우 강력하고 유연한 기능이 포함되어 있습니다. 몇 가지를 보여주기 위해 오랜 친구인 :ref:`The BBC <bbc1>` 레시피를 다시 살펴보겠습니다. 몇몇 기사(인쇄 버전)의 소스 코드(:term:`HTML`)를 살펴보면 유용한 정보가 전혀 없는 꼬리말이 포함되어 있습니다

en: This can be removed by adding::
ko: 다음을 추가하여 제거할 수 있습니다::

en: to the recipe. Finally, let's replace some of the :term:`CSS` that we disabled earlier, with our own :term:`CSS` that is suitable for conversion to an e-book::
ko: 마지막으로, 이전에 비활성화한 :term:`CSS` 일부를 전자책 변환에 적합한 자체 :term:`CSS`로 대체합니다::

en: With these additions, our recipe has become "production quality".
ko: 이러한 추가로 인해 레시피가 "프로덕션 품질"이 되었습니다.

en: This :term:`recipe` explores only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to the power of calibre. To explore more of the abilities of calibre we'll examine a more complex real life example in the next section.
ko: 이 :term:`레시피`는 calibre의 능력 중 빙산의 일각만을 보여줍니다. calibre의 더 많은 능력을 탐색하기 위해 다음 섹션에서 더 복잡한 실제 예시를 살펴보겠습니다.

en: Real life example
ko: 실제 예시

en: A reasonably complex real life example that exposes more of the :term:`API` of ``BasicNewsRecipe`` is the :term:`recipe` for *The New York Times*
ko: ``BasicNewsRecipe``의 :term:`API`를 더 많이 활용하는 꽤 복잡한 실제 예시는 *The New York Times*에 대한 :term:`레시피`입니다

en: We see several new features in this :term:`recipe`. First, we have::
ko: 이 :term:`레시피`에서 여러 새로운 기능을 볼 수 있습니다. 먼저::

en: This sets the displayed time on the front page of the created e-book to be in the format, ``Day, Day_Number Month, Year``. See :attr:`timefmt <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.timefmt>`.
ko: 생성된 전자책의 첫 페이지에 표시되는 시간을 ``요일, 일 번호 월, 연도`` 형식으로 설정합니다. :attr:`timefmt <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.timefmt>`를 참조하세요.

en: Then we see a group of directives to cleanup the downloaded :term:`HTML`::
ko: 그런 다음 다운로드한 :term:`HTML`을 정리하기 위한 지시문 그룹이 표시됩니다::

en: These remove everything before the first ``<h1>`` tag and everything after the first tag whose id is ``footer``. See :attr:`remove_tags <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags>`, :attr:`remove_tags_before <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags_before>`, :attr:`remove_tags_after <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags_after>`.
ko: 첫 번째 ``<h1>`` 태그 이전의 모든 것과 id가 ``footer``인 첫 번째 태그 이후의 모든 것을 제거합니다. :attr:`remove_tags <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags>`, :attr:`remove_tags_before <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags_before>`, :attr:`remove_tags_after <calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.remove_tags_after>`를 참조하세요.

en: The next interesting feature is::
ko: 다음으로 흥미로운 기능은::

en: ``needs_subscription = True`` tells calibre that this recipe needs a username and password in order to access the content. This causes, calibre to ask for a username and password whenever you try to use this recipe. The code in :meth:`calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.get_browser` actually does the login into the NYT website. Once logged in, calibre will use the same, logged in, browser instance to fetch all content. See `mechanize <https://mechanize.readthedocs.io/en/latest/>`_ to understand the code in ``get_browser``.
ko: ``needs_subscription = True``는 이 레시피가 콘텐츠에 접근하려면 사용자 이름과 암호가 필요하다는 것을 calibre에 알려줍니다. 이로 인해 calibre는 이 레시피를 사용할 때마다 사용자 이름과 암호를 요청합니다. :meth:`calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.get_browser`의 코드가 실제로 NYT 웹사이트에 로그인합니다. 로그인하면 calibre는 동일한 로그인된 브라우저 인스턴스를 사용하여 모든 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다. ``get_browser``의 코드를 이해하려면 `mechanize <https://mechanize.readthedocs.io/en/latest/>`_를 참조하세요.

en: The next new feature is the :meth:`calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.parse_index` method. Its job is to go to https://www.nytimes.com/pages/todayspaper/index.html and fetch the list of articles that appear in *today's* paper. While more complex than simply using :term:`RSS`, the recipe creates an e-book that corresponds very closely to the day's paper. ``parse_index`` makes heavy use of `BeautifulSoup <https://www.crummy.com/software/BeautifulSoup/bs4/doc/>`_ to parse the daily paper webpage. You can also use other, more modern parsers if you dislike BeautifulSoup. calibre comes with `lxml <https://lxml.de/>`_ and `html5lib <https://github.com/html5lib/html5lib-python>`_, which are the recommended parsers. To use them, replace the call to ``index_to_soup()`` with the following::
ko: 다음 새로운 기능은 :meth:`calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.parse_index` 메서드입니다. 이 메서드는 https://www.nytimes.com/pages/todayspaper/index.html로 이동하여 *오늘* 신문에 실린 기사 목록을 가져오는 역할을 합니다. :term:`RSS`를 단순히 사용하는 것보다 복잡하지만, 이 레시피는 그날의 신문에 매우 밀접하게 대응하는 전자책을 생성합니다. ``parse_index``는 일간지 웹페이지를 파싱하기 위해 `BeautifulSoup <https://www.crummy.com/software/BeautifulSoup/bs4/doc/>`_을 많이 사용합니다. BeautifulSoup이 마음에 들지 않으면 다른 더 현대적인 파서를 사용할 수도 있습니다. calibre에는 권장 파서인 `lxml <https://lxml.de/>`_과 `html5lib <https://github.com/html5lib/html5lib-python>`_이 포함되어 있습니다. 이를 사용하려면 ``index_to_soup()`` 호출을 다음으로 바꾸세요::

en: The final new feature is the :meth:`calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.preprocess_html` method. It can be used to perform arbitrary transformations on every downloaded HTML page. Here it is used to bypass the ads that the nytimes shows you before each article.
ko: 마지막 새로운 기능은 :meth:`calibre.web.feeds.news.BasicNewsRecipe.preprocess_html` 메서드입니다. 다운로드한 모든 HTML 페이지에서 임의의 변환을 수행하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 여기서는 NYTimes가 각 기사 앞에 표시하는 광고를 우회하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Tips for developing new recipes
ko: 새 레시피 개발 팁

en: The best way to develop new recipes is to use the command line interface. Create the recipe using your favorite Python editor and save it to a file say :file:`myrecipe.recipe`. The `.recipe` extension is required. You can download content using this recipe with the command::
ko: 새 레시피를 개발하는 가장 좋은 방법은 명령줄 인터페이스를 사용하는 것입니다. 좋아하는 Python 편집기를 사용하여 레시피를 만들고 :file:`myrecipe.recipe` 파일에 저장하세요. `.recipe` 확장자가 필요합니다. 다음 명령으로 이 레시피를 사용하여 콘텐츠를 다운로드할 수 있습니다::

en: The command :command:`ebook-convert` will download all the webpages and save them to the EPUB file :file:`myrecipe.epub`. The ``-vv`` option makes ebook-convert spit out a lot of information about what it is doing. The :option:`ebook-convert-recipe-input --test` option makes it download only a couple of articles from at most two feeds. In addition, ebook-convert will put the downloaded HTML into the ``debug/input`` folder, where ``debug`` is the folder you specified in the :option:`ebook-convert --debug-pipeline` option.
ko: :command:`ebook-convert` 명령은 모든 웹페이지를 다운로드하여 EPUB 파일 :file:`myrecipe.epub`에 저장합니다. ``-vv`` 옵션은 ebook-convert가 수행 중인 작업에 대한 많은 정보를 출력합니다. :option:`ebook-convert-recipe-input --test` 옵션은 최대 두 개의 피드에서 몇 개의 기사만 다운로드합니다. 또한 ebook-convert는 다운로드한 HTML을 :option:`ebook-convert --debug-pipeline` 옵션에서 지정한 ``debug/input`` 폴더에 저장합니다.

en: Once the download is complete, you can look at the downloaded :term:`HTML` by opening the file :file:`debug/input/index.html` in a browser. Once you're satisfied that the download and preprocessing is happening correctly, you can generate e-books in different formats as shown below::
ko: 다운로드가 완료되면 파일 :file:`debug/input/index.html`을 브라우저에서 열어 다운로드한 :term:`HTML`을 확인할 수 있습니다. 다운로드와 전처리가 올바르게 수행되고 있다고 확인되면 아래와 같이 다양한 형식의 전자책을 생성할 수 있습니다::

en: If you're satisfied with your recipe, and you feel there is enough demand to justify its inclusion into the set of built-in recipes, post your recipe in the `calibre recipes forum <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=228>`_ to share it with other calibre users.
ko: 레시피에 만족하고 내장 레시피 세트에 포함될 만큼 충분한 수요가 있다고 생각되면 `calibre 레시피 포럼 <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=228>`_에 레시피를 게시하여 다른 calibre 사용자와 공유하세요.

en: On macOS, the command line tools are inside the calibre bundle, for example, if you installed calibre in :file:`/Applications` the command line tools are in :file:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/MacOS/`.
ko: macOS에서는 명령줄 도구가 calibre 번들 안에 있습니다. 예를 들어, calibre를 :file:`/Applications`에 설치한 경우 명령줄 도구는 :file:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/MacOS/`에 있습니다.

en: :doc:`generated/en/ebook-convert`
ko: :doc:`generated/ko/ebook-convert`

en: The command line interface for all e-book conversion.
ko: 모든 전자책 변환을 위한 명령줄 인터페이스입니다.

en: Further reading
ko: 더 읽을 거리

en: To learn more about writing advanced recipes using some of the facilities, available in ``BasicNewsRecipe`` you should consult the following sources:
ko: ``BasicNewsRecipe``에서 사용할 수 있는 일부 기능을 사용하여 고급 레시피를 작성하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 다음 출처를 참조하세요:

en: :ref:`API documentation <news_recipe>`
ko: :ref:`API 문서 <news_recipe>`

en: Documentation of the ``BasicNewsRecipe`` class and all its important methods and fields.
ko: ``BasicNewsRecipe`` 클래스와 모든 중요한 메서드 및 필드에 대한 문서입니다.

en: `BasicNewsRecipe <https://github.com/kovidgoyal/calibre/blob/master/src/calibre/web/feeds/news.py>`_
ko: `기본 뉴스 레시피 <https://github.com/kovidgoyal/calibre/blob/master/src/calibre/web/feeds/news.py>`_

en: The source code of ``BasicNewsRecipe``
ko: ``BasicNewsRecipe``의 소스 코드

en: `Built-in recipes <https://github.com/kovidgoyal/calibre/tree/master/recipes>`_
ko: `기본 제공 레시피 <https://github.com/kovidgoyal/calibre/tree/master/recipes>`_

en: The source code for the built-in recipes that come with calibre
ko: calibre에 포함된 내장 레시피의 소스 코드

en: `The calibre recipes forum <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=228>`_
ko: `캘리버 레시피 포럼 <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=228>`_

en: Lots of knowledgeable calibre recipe writers hang out here.
ko: 지식이 풍부한 많은 calibre 레시피 작성자들이 이곳에서 활동합니다.

en: API documentation
ko: API 문서
