calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: The calibre Content server
ko: calibre 콘텐츠 서버

en: The calibre :guilabel:`Content server` allows you to access your calibre libraries and read books directly in a browser on your favorite mobile phone or tablet device. As a result, you do not need to install any dedicated book reading/management apps on your phone. Just use the browser. The server downloads and stores the book you are reading in an off-line cache so that you can read it even when there is no internet connection.
ko: calibre :guilabel:`콘텐츠 서버`를 사용하면 calibre 라이브러리에 접근하여 좋아하는 모바일 폰이나 태블릿 장치의 브라우저에서 직접 책을 읽을 수 있습니다. 따라서 전용 책 읽기/관리 앱을 폰에 설치할 필요가 없습니다. 브라우저만 사용하면 됩니다. 서버는 읽고 있는 책을 오프라인 캐시에 다운로드하여 저장하므로 인터넷 연결이 없어도 책을 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Contents
ko: 목차

en: To start the server, click the :guilabel:`Connect/share` button and choose :guilabel:`Start Content server`. You might get a message from your computer's firewall or anti-virus program asking if it is OK to allow access to ``calibre.exe``. Click the ``Allow`` or ``OK`` button.  Then open a browser (preferably Chrome or Firefox) in your computer and type in the following address:
ko: 서버를 시작하려면 :guilabel:`연결/공유` 버튼을 클릭하고 :guilabel:`콘텐츠 서버 시작`을 선택하세요. 컴퓨터의 방화벽이나 백신 프로그램에서 ``calibre.exe``에 대한 접근을 허용할지 묻는 메시지가 표시될 수 있습니다. ``허용`` 또는 ``확인`` 버튼을 클릭하세요. 그런 다음 컴퓨터에서 브라우저(Chrome 또는 Firefox 권장)를 열고 다음 주소를 입력하세요:

en: This will open a page in the browser showing you your calibre libraries, click on any one and browse the books in it. Click on a book, and it will show you all the metadata about the book, along with buttons to :guilabel:`Read` and :guilabel:`Download` the book. Click the :guilabel:`Read` button to start reading the book.
ko: 그러면 브라우저에 calibre 라이브러리를 보여주는 페이지가 열립니다. 라이브러리 중 하나를 클릭하여 책을 탐색하세요. 책을 클릭하면 책에 대한 모든 메타데이터와 함께 :guilabel:`읽기` 및 :guilabel:`다운로드` 버튼이 표시됩니다. :guilabel:`읽기` 버튼을 클릭하여 책 읽기를 시작하세요.

en: The address used above ``http://127.0.0.1:8080`` will only work on the computer that is running calibre. To access the server from other computers/phones/tablets/etc. you will need to do a little more work, as described in the next section.
ko: 위에서 사용한 주소 ``http://127.0.0.1:8080``은 calibre를 실행 중인 컴퓨터에서만 작동합니다. 다른 컴퓨터/폰/태블릿 등에서 서버에 접근하려면 다음 섹션에서 설명하는 것처럼 약간의 추가 작업이 필요합니다.

en: Accessing the Content server from other devices
ko: 다른 장치에서 콘텐츠 서버에 접근하기

en: There are two types of remote device access that you will typically need. The first, simpler kind is from within your home network. If you are running calibre on a computer on your home network and you have also connected your other devices to the same home network, then you should be easily able to access the server on those devices.
ko: 일반적으로 필요한 원격 장치 접근에는 두 가지 유형이 있습니다. 첫 번째, 더 간단한 유형은 홈 네트워크 내에서의 접근입니다. 홈 네트워크의 컴퓨터에서 calibre를 실행하고 있고 다른 장치도 동일한 홈 네트워크에 연결되어 있다면 해당 장치에서 서버에 쉽게 접근할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Accessing the server from devices on your home network
ko: 홈 네트워크의 장치에서 서버에 접근하기

en: After starting the server in calibre as described above, click the :guilabel:`Connect/share` button again. Instead of the :guilabel:`Start Content server` action, you should see a :guilabel:`Stop Content server` action instead. To the right of this action will be listed an IP address and port number. These look like a bunch of numbers separated by periods. For example::
ko: 위에서 설명한 대로 calibre에서 서버를 시작한 후 :guilabel:`연결/공유` 버튼을 다시 클릭하세요. :guilabel:`콘텐츠 서버 시작` 대신 :guilabel:`콘텐츠 서버 중지`가 표시되어야 합니다. 이 동작 오른쪽에 IP 주소와 포트 번호가 나열됩니다. 마침표로 구분된 숫자 형태입니다. 예::

en: These numbers tell you what address to use to connect to the server in your devices. Following the example above, the address becomes::
ko: 이 숫자들은 장치에서 서버에 연결하는 데 사용할 주소를 알려줍니다. 위 예시를 따르면 주소는 다음과 같습니다::

en: The first part of the address is always ``http://`` the next part is the IP address, which is the numbers before the comma and finally we have the port number which must be added to the IP address with a colon (``:``). If you are lucky, that should be all you need and you will be looking at the calibre libraries on your device. If not, read on.
ko: 주소의 첫 부분은 항상 ``http://``이고, 다음 부분은 쉼표 이전의 숫자인 IP 주소이며, 마지막으로 콜론(``:``)을 사용하여 IP 주소에 추가해야 하는 포트 번호가 있습니다. 운이 좋다면 이것만으로 충분하며 장치에서 calibre 라이브러리를 볼 수 있을 것입니다. 그렇지 않으면 계속 읽어보세요.

en: Trouble-shooting the home network connection
ko: 홈 네트워크 연결 문제 해결

en: If you are unable to access the server from your device, try the following steps:
ko: 장치에서 서버에 접근할 수 없는 경우 다음 단계를 시도하세요:

en: Check that the server is running by opening the address ``http://127.0.0.1:8080`` in a browser running on the same computer as the server.
ko: 서버와 동일한 컴퓨터에서 실행 중인 브라우저에서 ``http://127.0.0.1:8080`` 주소를 열어 서버가 실행 중인지 확인하세요.

en: Check that your firewall/anti-virus is allowing connections to your computer on the port ``8080`` and to the calibre program. The easiest way to eliminate the firewall/anti-virus as the source of problems is to temporarily turn them both off and then try connecting. You should first disconnect from the internet, before turning off the firewall, to keep your computer safe.
ko: 방화벽/백신이 포트 ``8080``에서 컴퓨터로의 연결과 calibre 프로그램을 허용하는지 확인하세요. 방화벽/백신이 문제의 원인인지 확인하는 가장 쉬운 방법은 둘 다 일시적으로 끄고 연결을 시도하는 것입니다. 컴퓨터를 안전하게 보호하려면 방화벽을 끄기 전에 먼저 인터넷 연결을 해제하세요.

en: Check that your device and computer are on the same network. This means they should both be connected to the same wireless router. In particular neither should be using a cellular or ISP provided direct-WiFi connection.
ko: 장치와 컴퓨터가 동일한 네트워크에 있는지 확인하세요. 즉, 둘 다 동일한 무선 라우터에 연결되어 있어야 합니다. 특히 셀룰러나 ISP 제공 직접 WiFi 연결을 사용하고 있으면 안 됩니다.

en: If you have non-standard networking setup, it might be that the IP address shown on the :guilabel:`Connect/share` menu is incorrect. In such a case you will have to figure out what the correct IP address to use is, yourself. Unfortunately, given the infinite diversity of network configurations possible, it is not possible to give you a roadmap for doing so.
ko: 비표준 네트워크 설정을 사용하고 있다면 :guilabel:`연결/공유` 메뉴에 표시된 IP 주소가 잘못되었을 수 있습니다. 이러한 경우 사용해야 할 올바른 IP 주소를 직접 파악해야 합니다. 안타깝게도 가능한 네트워크 구성의 무한한 다양성을 감안할 때 이를 위한 로드맵을 제공하기는 어렵습니다.

en: If you have set up a username and password, first try it without that to see if it is causing issues. Some e-ink devices have browsers that do not handle authentication. You can sometimes workaround this by including the username and password in the URL, for example: ``http://username:password@192.168.1.2:8080``.
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호를 설정했다면 먼저 그것 없이 시도하여 문제를 일으키는지 확인하세요. 일부 전자잉크 장치는 인증을 처리하지 못하는 브라우저를 가지고 있습니다. 때때로 URL에 사용자 이름과 암호를 포함하여 우회할 수 있습니다. 예: ``http://username:password@192.168.1.2:8080``.

en: If you are stuck, you can always ask for help in the `calibre user forums`_.
ko: 막혔다면 `calibre 사용자 포럼`_에서 도움을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Accessing the server from anywhere on the internet
ko: 인터넷 어디서든 서버에 접근하기

en: Before doing this you should turn on username/password protection in the server, otherwise anyone in the world will be able to access your books. Go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Sharing->Sharing over the net` and enable the option to :guilabel:`Require username and password to access the content server`.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하기 전에 서버에서 사용자 이름/암호 보호를 켜야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 전 세계 누구나 책에 접근할 수 있게 됩니다. :guilabel:`환경설정->공유->네트워크를 통한 공유`로 이동하여 :guilabel:`콘텐츠 서버에 접근하려면 사용자 이름과 암호 필요` 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: While the particular details on setting up internet access vary depending on the network configuration and type of computer you are using, the basic schema is as follows.
ko: 인터넷 접근 설정의 구체적인 세부 사항은 사용 중인 네트워크 구성과 컴퓨터 유형에 따라 다르지만, 기본적인 구성은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Find out the external IP address of the computer you are going to run the server on. You can do that by visiting the site `What is my IP address <https://www.whatismyip.com/>`_ in a browser running on the computer.
ko: 서버를 실행할 컴퓨터의 외부 IP 주소를 확인하세요. 컴퓨터에서 실행 중인 브라우저에서 `What is my IP address <https://www.whatismyip.com/>`_ 사이트를 방문하여 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: If the computer is behind a router, enable port forwarding on the router to forward the port ``8080`` (or whatever port you choose to run the calibre Content server on) to the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터가 라우터 뒤에 있는 경우, 라우터에서 포트 포워딩을 활성화하여 포트 ``8080``(또는 calibre 콘텐츠 서버를 실행하기 위해 선택한 포트)을 컴퓨터로 전달하세요.

en: Make sure the calibre server is allowed through any firewalls/anti-virus programs on your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터의 방화벽/백신 프로그램에서 calibre 서버가 허용되는지 확인하세요.

en: Now you should be able to access the server on any internet-connected device using the IP address you found in the first step. For example, if the IP address you found was ``123.123.123.123`` and the port you are using for the calibre server is ``8080``, the address to use on your device becomes: ``http://123.123.123.123:8080``.
ko: 이제 첫 번째 단계에서 찾은 IP 주소를 사용하여 인터넷에 연결된 모든 장치에서 서버에 접근할 수 있어야 합니다. 예를 들어, 찾은 IP 주소가 ``123.123.123.123``이고 calibre 서버에 사용하는 포트가 ``8080``이면, 장치에서 사용할 주소는 ``http://123.123.123.123:8080``이 됩니다.

en: Optionally, use a service like `no-ip <https://www.noip.com/free>`_ to setup an easy to remember address to use instead of the IP address you found in the first step.
ko: 선택적으로, `no-ip <https://www.noip.com/free>`_와 같은 서비스를 사용하여 첫 번째 단계에서 찾은 IP 주소 대신 기억하기 쉬운 주소를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: For maximum security, you should also enable HTTPS on the Content server. You can either do so directly in the server by providing the path to the HTTPS certificate to use in the advanced configuration options for the server, or you can set up a reverse proxy as described below, to use an existing HTTPS setup.
ko: 최대한의 보안을 위해 콘텐츠 서버에서 HTTPS도 활성화해야 합니다. 서버의 고급 구성 옵션에서 사용할 HTTPS 인증서의 경로를 직접 제공하거나, 아래 설명된 대로 역방향 프록시를 설정하여 기존 HTTPS 구성을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The server interface
ko: 서버 인터페이스

en: The server interface is a simplified version of the main calibre interface, optimised for use with touch screens. The home screen shows you books you are currently reading as well as allowing you to choose a calibre library you want to browse. The server in calibre gives you access to all your libraries, not just a single one, as before.
ko: 서버 인터페이스는 터치 스크린 사용에 최적화된 간소화된 버전의 calibre 인터페이스입니다. 홈 화면은 현재 읽고 있는 책을 보여주고, 탐색할 calibre 라이브러리를 선택할 수 있습니다. calibre 서버는 이전과 같이 하나의 라이브러리만이 아니라 모든 라이브러리에 접근할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: The book list
ko: 책 목록

en: The server book list is a simple grid of covers. Tap on a cover to see the detailed metadata for a book, or to read the book. If you prefer a more detailed list, you can change the default view by clicking the three vertical dots in the top right corner.
ko: 서버 책 목록은 간단한 표지 그리드입니다. 표지를 탭하여 책의 상세 메타데이터를 보거나 책을 읽을 수 있습니다. 더 상세한 목록을 선호하면 오른쪽 상단의 세로 점 세 개를 클릭하여 기본 보기를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorting and searching of the book list should be familiar to calibre users. They can be accessed by clicking their icons in the top right area. They both work exactly the same as in the main calibre program. The search page even allows you to construct search queries by clicking on authors/tags/etc., just as you can using the Tag browser in the main program.
ko: 책 목록의 정렬 및 검색은 calibre 사용자에게 익숙할 것입니다. 오른쪽 상단 영역의 아이콘을 클릭하여 접근할 수 있습니다. 둘 다 기본 calibre 프로그램과 정확히 동일하게 작동합니다. 검색 페이지에서는 기본 프로그램의 태그 탐색기를 사용하는 것처럼 저자/태그 등을 클릭하여 검색 쿼리를 구성할 수도 있습니다.

en: A much loved feature of the main program, :guilabel:`Virtual libraries` is present in the server interface as well. Click the three vertical dots in the top right corner to choose a Virtual library.
ko: 기본 프로그램에서 많은 사랑을 받은 기능인 :guilabel:`가상 라이브러리`가 서버 인터페이스에도 있습니다. 오른쪽 상단의 세로 점 세 개를 클릭하여 가상 라이브러리를 선택하세요.

en: The book viewer
ko: 책 뷰어

en: You can read any book in your calibre library by simply tapping on it and then tapping the :guilabel:`Read` button. The book viewer is very simple to operate. You can both tap and swipe to turn pages. Swiping up/down skips between chapters. Tapping the top quarter of the screen gets you the detailed controls and viewer preferences.
ko: Calibre 라이브러리에 있는 모든 책은 해당 책을 탭한 다음 '읽기' 버튼을 탭하기만 하면 바로 읽을 수 있습니다. 책 뷰어는 조작이 매우 간단합니다. 탭하거나 스와이프하여 페이지를 넘길 수 있으며, 위아래로 스와이프하면 챕터 간 이동이 가능합니다. 화면 상단 1/4 부분을 탭하면 자세한 설정 및 뷰어 옵션에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: If you leave the Content server running, you can even open the same book on multiple devices and it will remember your last read position. If it does not you can force a sync by tapping in the top quarter and choosing :guilabel:`Sync`.
ko: 콘텐츠 서버를 실행해 두면 여러 장치에서 같은 책을 열어도 마지막 읽은 위치를 기억합니다. 기억하지 못하는 경우 상단 1/4을 탭하고 :guilabel:`동기화`를 선택하여 동기화를 강제할 수 있습니다.

en: Browser support
ko: 브라우저 지원

en: The new calibre server makes lots of use of advanced HTML 5 and CSS 3 features. As such it requires an up-to-date browser to use. It has been tested on Android Chrome and iOS Safari as well as Chrome and Firefox on the desktop.
ko: 새 calibre 서버는 고급 HTML 5 및 CSS 3 기능을 많이 활용합니다. 따라서 최신 브라우저가 필요합니다. Android Chrome, iOS Safari, 그리고 데스크톱의 Chrome과 Firefox에서 테스트되었습니다.

en: The server is careful to use functionality that has either been already standardised or is on the standards track. As such if it does not currently work with your favorite browser, it probably will once that browser has caught up.
ko: 서버는 이미 표준화되었거나 표준화 진행 중인 기능만 사용하도록 주의합니다. 따라서 현재 즐겨 사용하는 브라우저에서 작동하지 않더라도, 해당 브라우저가 업데이트되면 아마 작동할 것입니다.

en: If you are using a particularly old or limited browser or you don't like to run JavaScript, you can use the *mobile* view, by simply adding ``/mobile`` to the server address.
ko: 특히 오래되거나 제한된 브라우저를 사용 중이거나 JavaScript 실행을 원하지 않는 경우, 서버 주소에 ``/mobile``을 추가하여 *모바일* 보기를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: On iOS, Apple allows only a single browser engine, so Firefox, Chrome and Safari are all actually the same browser under the hood. The new server interface requires iOS 10.3.2 or newer. On Android, the server has been tested with Chrome version 58 and newer.
ko: iOS에서 Apple은 단일 브라우저 엔진만 허용하므로 Firefox, Chrome, Safari는 모두 내부적으로 동일한 브라우저입니다. 새 서버 인터페이스는 iOS 10.3.2 이상이 필요합니다. Android에서는 Chrome 버전 58 이상으로 서버가 테스트되었습니다.

en: Enabling offline support
ko: 오프라인 지원 활성화

en: The server has full support for offline mode, you can open a book and once it is loaded, continue reading it offline. However, typical browsers require the use of HTTPS connections to enable offline mode (service workers). So :ref:`setup HTTPS support <cs_https_mode>` as described above. Scroll to the bottom of the home page and you will see a message about the status of offline mode.
ko: 서버는 오프라인 모드를 완벽하게 지원합니다. 책을 열고 로딩이 완료되면 오프라인에서 이어서 읽을 수 있습니다. 단, 일반적인 브라우저는 오프라인 모드(서비스 워커)를 활성화하기 위해 HTTPS 연결이 필요합니다. 따라서 위에서 설명한 대로 :ref:`HTTPS 지원 <cs_https_mode> 설정` 을 실행해야 합니다. 홈페이지 하단으로 스크롤하면 오프라인 모드 활성화 상태를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Alternately, you can open a book and keep the browser tab open. As long as the tab stays open you can continue reading the book, even when offline.
ko: 또는 책을 열고 브라우저 탭을 열어둔 상태로 유지할 수도 있습니다. 탭이 열려 있는 한, 인터넷 연결이 끊긴 상태에서도 책을 계속 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Managing user accounts from the command-line only
ko: 명령줄에서만 사용자 계정 관리

en: The calibre program has a nice section in :guilabel:`Preferences` to allow you to manage user accounts for the server. However, if you want to run the standalone server and cannot run the main calibre program on the same computer/user account, you can also manage users using just the command-line.
ko: calibre 프로그램에는 :guilabel:`환경설정`에 서버의 사용자 계정을 관리할 수 있는 좋은 섹션이 있습니다. 그러나 독립 실행형 서버를 실행하고 동일한 컴퓨터/사용자 계정에서 기본 calibre 프로그램을 실행할 수 없는 경우 명령줄만으로도 사용자를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You can manage user accounts using the ``--manage-users`` option to the standalone ``calibre-server`` program. Suppose you want to store the user database in the folder ``/srv/calibre``, then you create it by running::
ko: 독립 실행형 ``calibre-server`` 프로그램의 ``--manage-users`` 옵션을 사용하여 사용자 계정을 관리할 수 있습니다. 사용자 데이터베이스를 ``/srv/calibre`` 폴더에 저장하려면 다음을 실행하여 만드세요::

en: Just follow the prompts to create user accounts, set their permissions, etc. Once you are done, you can run the server as::
ko: 프롬프트를 따라 사용자 계정을 만들고 권한을 설정하세요. 완료되면 서버를 다음과 같이 실행할 수 있습니다::

en: It will use the user accounts you created in the previous step.
ko: 이전 단계에서 생성한 사용자 계정을 사용합니다.

en: Integrating the calibre Content server into other servers
ko: calibre 콘텐츠 서버를 다른 서버에 통합하기

en: Here, we will show you how to integrate the calibre Content server into another server. The most common reason for this is to make use of SSL or to serve the calibre library as part of a larger site. The basic technique is to run the calibre server and set up a reverse proxy to it from the main server.
ko: 여기에서는 calibre 콘텐츠 서버를 다른 서버에 통합하는 방법을 설명합니다. 가장 일반적인 이유는 SSL을 사용하거나 calibre 라이브러리를 더 큰 사이트의 일부로 제공하기 위해서입니다. 기본적인 기법은 calibre 서버를 실행하고 기본 서버에서 역방향 프록시를 설정하는 것입니다.

en: A reverse proxy is when your normal server accepts incoming requests and passes them onto the calibre server. It then reads the response from the calibre server and forwards it to the client. This means that you can simply run the calibre server as normal without trying to integrate it closely with your main server.
ko: 역방향 프록시는 일반 서버가 들어오는 요청을 수락하고 calibre 서버에 전달하는 방식입니다. 그런 다음 calibre 서버의 응답을 읽고 클라이언트에 전달합니다. 이는 기본 서버와 밀접하게 통합하려고 시도하지 않고 calibre 서버를 그대로 실행할 수 있음을 의미합니다.

en: Using a full virtual host
ko: 전체 가상 호스트 사용

en: The simplest configuration is to dedicate a full virtual host to the calibre server. In this case, run the calibre server as::
ko: 가장 간단한 구성은 calibre 서버에 전체 가상 호스트를 전용으로 사용하는 것입니다. 이 경우 calibre 서버를 다음과 같이 실행하세요::

en: Now setup the virtual host in your main server, for example, for nginx::
ko: 이제 기본 서버에서 가상 호스트를 설정하세요. 예를 들어 nginx의 경우::

en: Or, for Apache::
ko: 또는 Apache의 경우::

en: Using a URL prefix
ko: URL 접두사 사용

en: If you do not want to dedicate a full virtual host to calibre, you can have it use a URL prefix. Start the calibre server as::
ko: calibre에 전체 가상 호스트를 전용으로 사용하지 않으려면 URL 접두사를 사용하도록 할 수 있습니다. calibre 서버를 다음과 같이 시작하세요::

en: The key parameter here is ``--url-prefix /calibre``. This causes the Content server to serve all URLs prefixed by ``/calibre``. To see this in action, visit ``http://localhost:8080/calibre`` in your browser. You should see the normal Content server website, but now it will run under ``/calibre``.
ko: 여기서 핵심 매개 변수는 ``--url-prefix /calibre``입니다. 이로 인해 콘텐츠 서버가 ``/calibre`` 접두사가 붙은 모든 URL을 제공합니다. 이를 확인하려면 브라우저에서 ``http://localhost:8080/calibre``를 방문하세요. 일반적인 콘텐츠 서버 웹사이트가 표시되지만 이제 ``/calibre`` 아래에서 실행됩니다.

en: With nginx, the required configuration is::
ko: Nginx를 사용할 때 필요한 설정은 다음과 같습니다::

en: For Apache, first enable the proxy modules in Apache, by adding the following to :file:`httpd.conf`::
ko: Apache의 경우 먼저 :file:`httpd.conf`에 다음을 추가하여 Apache에서 프록시 모듈을 활성화하세요::

en: The exact technique for enabling the proxy modules will vary depending on your Apache installation. Once you have the proxy modules enabled, add the following rules to :file:`httpd.conf` (or if you are using virtual hosts to the conf file for the virtual host in question)::
ko: 프록시 모듈을 활성화하는 정확한 방법은 Apache 설치에 따라 다릅니다. 프록시 모듈을 활성화한 후 :file:`httpd.conf`에 다음 규칙을 추가하세요(또는 가상 호스트를 사용하는 경우 해당 가상 호스트의 conf 파일에 추가하세요)::

en: That's all, you will now be able to access the calibre Content server under the ``/calibre`` URL in your main server. The above rules pass all requests under ``/calibre`` to the calibre server running on port 8080 and thanks to the ``--url-prefix`` option above, the calibre server handles them transparently.
ko: 이것으로 충분합니다. 이제 기본 서버에서 ``/calibre`` URL 아래에서 calibre 콘텐츠 서버에 접근할 수 있습니다. 위의 규칙은 ``/calibre`` 아래의 모든 요청을 포트 8080에서 실행 중인 calibre 서버에 전달하며, 위의 ``--url-prefix`` 옵션 덕분에 calibre 서버가 투명하게 처리합니다.

en: When using a reverse proxy, you should tell the calibre Content server to only listen on localhost, by using ``--listen-on 127.0.0.1``. That way, the server will only listen for connections coming from the same computer, i.e. from the reverse proxy.
ko: 역방향 프록시를 사용할 때 ``--listen-on 127.0.0.1``을 사용하여 calibre 콘텐츠 서버가 localhost에서만 수신하도록 설정해야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 서버가 동일한 컴퓨터, 즉 역방향 프록시에서 오는 연결만 수신합니다.

en: If you have set up SSL for your main server, you should tell the calibre server to use basic authentication instead of digest authentication, as it is faster. To do so, pass the ``--auth-mode=basic`` option to ``calibre-server``.
ko: 기본 서버에 SSL을 설정한 경우, calibre 서버에 다이제스트 인증 대신 더 빠른 기본 인증을 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다. 그렇게 하려면 ``calibre-server``에 ``--auth-mode=basic`` 옵션을 전달하세요.

en: Creating a service for the calibre server on a modern Linux system
ko: 최신 Linux 시스템에서 calibre 서버용 서비스 만들기

en: You can easily create a service to run calibre at boot on a modern (`systemd <https://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/>`_) based Linux system. Just create the file ``/etc/systemd/system/calibre-server.service`` with the contents shown below::
ko: 최신 (`systemd <https://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/>`_) 기반 Linux 시스템에서 부팅 시 calibre를 실행하는 서비스를 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. 아래 내용으로 ``/etc/systemd/system/calibre-server.service`` 파일을 만들기만 하면 됩니다::

en: Change ``mylinuxuser`` and ``mylinuxgroup`` to whatever user and group you want the server to run as. This should be the same user and group that own the files in the calibre library folder. Note that it is generally not a good idea to run the server as root. Also change the path to the calibre library folder to suit your system. You can add multiple libraries if needed. See the help for the ``calibre-server`` command.
ko: ``mylinuxuser``와 ``mylinuxgroup``을 서버를 실행하려는 사용자와 그룹으로 변경하세요. calibre 라이브러리 폴더의 파일을 소유한 동일한 사용자와 그룹이어야 합니다. 서버를 root로 실행하는 것은 일반적으로 좋지 않습니다. 또한 시스템에 맞게 calibre 라이브러리 폴더의 경로를 변경하세요. 필요한 경우 여러 라이브러리를 추가할 수 있습니다. ``calibre-server`` 명령의 도움말을 참조하세요.

en: Now run::
ko: 이제 다음을 실행하세요::

en: to start the server. Check its status with::
ko: 서버를 시작합니다. 다음으로 상태를 확인하세요::

en: To make it start at boot, run::
ko: 부팅 시 시작되도록 하려면 다음을 실행하세요::

en: The calibre server *does not* need a running X server, but it does need the X libraries installed as some components it uses link against them.
ko: calibre 서버는 실행 중인 X 서버가 *필요하지 않지만*, 일부 구성 요소가 X 라이브러리에 연결되므로 X 라이브러리가 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: The calibre server also supports systemd socket activation, so you can use that, if needed, as well.
ko: calibre 서버는 systemd 소켓 활성화도 지원하므로 필요한 경우 이를 사용할 수도 있습니다.
