calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: The E-book viewer
ko: 전자책 뷰어

en: calibre includes a built-in E-book viewer that can view all the major e-book formats. The E-book viewer is highly customizable and has many advanced features.
ko: calibre에는 주요 전자책 형식을 모두 볼 수 있는 내장 전자책 뷰어가 포함되어 있습니다. 전자책 뷰어는 다양한 방식으로 사용자 지정할 수 있으며 고급 기능도 많이 제공합니다.

en: Starting the E-book viewer
ko: 전자책 뷰어 시작하기

en: You can view any of the books in your calibre library by selecting the book and pressing the :guilabel:`View` button. This will open up the book in the E-book viewer. You can also launch the E-book viewer by itself from the Start menu in Windows.  On macOS, you can pin it to the dock and launch it from there. On Linux you can use its launcher in the desktop menus or run the command :command:`ebook-viewer`.
ko: calibre 라이브러리에서 책을 선택한 다음 :guilabel:`보기` 버튼을 누르면 해당 책을 볼 수 있습니다. 그러면 책이 전자책 뷰어에서 열립니다. Windows에서는 시작 메뉴에서 전자책 뷰어만 따로 실행할 수도 있습니다. macOS에서는 Dock에 고정한 뒤 거기서 실행할 수 있습니다. Linux에서는 데스크톱 메뉴의 실행기를 사용하거나 :command:`ebook-viewer` 명령을 실행하면 됩니다.

en: Navigating around an e-book
ko: 전자책 탐색하기

en: You can "turn pages" in a book by either:
ko: 책에서 "페이지를 넘기려면" 다음 방법 중 하나를 사용하면 됩니다:

en: Clicking in the left or right margin or the page with the mouse
ko: 마우스로 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽 여백이나 페이지를 클릭

en: Pressing the :kbd:`spacebar`, :kbd:`page up`, :kbd:`page down` or arrow keys
ko: :kbd:`스페이스바`, :kbd:`Page Up`, :kbd:`Page Down` 또는 화살표 키를 누름

en: On a touchscreen tapping on the text or swiping left and right
ko: 터치스크린에서는 텍스트를 탭하거나 좌우로 스와이프

en: You can access the viewer controls by either:
ko: 다음 방법 중 하나로 뷰어 제어창을 열 수 있습니다:

en: Right clicking on the text
ko: 텍스트를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭

en: Pressing the :kbd:`Esc` or :kbd:`Menu` keys
ko: :kbd:`Esc` 또는 :kbd:`Menu` 키를 누름

en: On a touchscreen by tapping the top 1/3rd of the screen
ko: 터치스크린에서는 화면 위쪽 1/3을 탭

en: The viewer has two modes, "paged" and "flow". In paged mode the book content is presented as pages, similar to a paper book. In flow mode the text is presented continuously, like in a web browser. You can switch between them using the viewer :guilabel:`Preferences` under :guilabel:`Page layout` or by pressing the :kbd:`Ctrl+M` key.
ko: 뷰어에는 "페이지 모드"와 "흐름 모드"의 두 가지 모드가 있습니다. 페이지 모드에서는 종이책처럼 책 내용이 페이지 단위로 표시됩니다. 흐름 모드에서는 웹 브라우저처럼 텍스트가 연속적으로 표시됩니다. 뷰어 :guilabel:`환경설정`의 :guilabel:`페이지 레이아웃`에서 둘 사이를 전환하거나 :kbd:`Ctrl+M` 키를 눌러 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: When you are in the middle of a book and close the E-book viewer, it will remember where you stopped reading and return there the next time you open the book. You can also set bookmarks in the book by using the :guilabel:`Bookmarks` button in the E-book viewer controls or pressing :kbd:`Ctrl+B`. When viewing EPUB format books, these bookmarks are actually saved in the EPUB file itself. You can add bookmarks, then send the file to a friend.  When they open the file, they will be able to see your bookmarks. You can turn off this behavior in the :guilabel:`Miscellaneous` section of the viewer preferences.
ko: 책을 읽다가 중간에 전자책 뷰어를 닫으면, 다음에 그 책을 열 때 마지막으로 읽던 위치를 기억해 그곳으로 돌아갑니다. 전자책 뷰어 제어창의 :guilabel:`책갈피` 버튼을 사용하거나 :kbd:`Ctrl+B`를 눌러 책갈피를 설정할 수도 있습니다. EPUB 형식의 책을 볼 때 이 책갈피는 실제로 EPUB 파일 자체에 저장됩니다. 책갈피를 추가한 뒤 파일을 친구에게 보내면, 친구가 그 파일을 열었을 때 당신의 책갈피를 볼 수 있습니다. 이 동작은 뷰어 환경설정의 :guilabel:`기타` 섹션에서 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Table of Contents
ko: 목차

en: If the book you are reading defines a Table of Contents, you can access it by pressing the :guilabel:`Table of Contents` button. This will bring up a list of sections in the book. You can click on any of them to jump to that portion of the book.
ko: 읽고 있는 책에 목차가 정의되어 있다면 :guilabel:`목차` 버튼을 눌러 열 수 있습니다. 그러면 책의 섹션 목록이 표시됩니다. 원하는 항목을 클릭하면 해당 부분으로 바로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Navigating by location
ko: 위치로 이동하기

en: E-books, unlike paper books, have no concept of pages. You can refer to precise locations in e-books using the :guilabel:`Go to->Location` functionality in the viewer controls.
ko: 전자책은 종이책과 달리 페이지라는 개념이 없습니다. 뷰어 제어창의 :guilabel:`이동->위치` 기능을 사용하면 전자책의 정확한 위치를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use this location information to unambiguously refer to parts of the books when discussing it with friends or referring to it in other works. You can enter these locations under :guilabel:`Go to->Location` in the viewer controls.
ko: 이 위치 정보는 친구와 책에 대해 이야기하거나 다른 글에서 책의 특정 부분을 언급할 때 모호함 없이 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 위치는 뷰어 제어창의 :guilabel:`이동->위치`에서 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: There is a URL you can copy to the clipboard and paste into other programs or documents. Clicking on this URL will open the book in the calibre E-book viewer at the current location.
ko: 클립보드에 복사해 다른 프로그램이나 문서에 붙여 넣을 수 있는 URL도 있습니다. 이 URL을 클릭하면 calibre 전자책 뷰어가 현재 위치에서 책을 엽니다.

en: If you click on links inside the e-book to take you to different parts of the book, such as an endnote, you can use the :guilabel:`Back` and :guilabel:`Forward` buttons in the top left corner of the viewer controls. These buttons behave just like those in a web browser.
ko: 전자책 안의 링크를 클릭해 미주 같은 책의 다른 부분으로 이동했다면, 뷰어 제어창 왼쪽 위에 있는 :guilabel:`뒤로` 및 :guilabel:`앞으로` 버튼을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 버튼은 웹 브라우저의 같은 버튼처럼 동작합니다.

en: Reference mode
ko: 참조 모드

en: calibre also has a very handy :guilabel:`Reference mode`. You can turn it on by clicking the :guilabel:`Reference mode` button in the viewer controls.  Once you do this, every paragraph will have a unique number displayed at the start, made up of the section and paragraph numbers.
ko: calibre에는 매우 유용한 :guilabel:`참조 모드`도 있습니다. 뷰어 제어창에서 :guilabel:`참조 모드` 버튼을 클릭하면 켤 수 있습니다. 이 모드를 켜면 각 문단 시작 부분에 섹션 번호와 문단 번호로 이루어진 고유 번호가 표시됩니다.

en: You can use this number to unambiguously refer to parts of the books when discussing it with friends or referring to it in other works. You can enter these numbers in the :guilabel:`Go to function` to navigate to a particular reference location.
ko: 이 번호를 사용하면 친구와 책에 대해 이야기하거나 다른 글에서 책의 특정 부분을 언급할 때 모호함 없이 지목할 수 있습니다. :guilabel:`이동 기능`에 이 번호를 입력하면 해당 참조 위치로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Highlighting text
ko: 강조표시 텍스트

en: When you select text in the viewer, a little popup bar appears next to the selection. You can click the highlight button in that bar to create a highlight. You can add notes and change the color of the highlight. On a touch screen, long tap a word to select it and show the popup bar. Once in highlight mode you can change what text is selected, using touch screen friendly selection handles. Drag the handles to the top or bottom margins to scroll while selecting. You can also :kbd:`Shift+click` or :kbd:`right click` to extend the selection, particularly useful for multi-page selections.
ko: 뷰어에서 텍스트를 선택하면 선택 영역 옆에 작은 팝업 막대가 나타납니다. 그 막대의 강조 표시 버튼을 클릭해 하이라이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 메모를 추가하거나 하이라이트 색상을 바꿀 수도 있습니다. 터치스크린에서는 단어를 길게 탭해 선택하고 팝업 막대를 표시합니다. 하이라이트 모드에 들어가면 터치스크린에 맞는 선택 핸들을 사용해 선택된 텍스트를 바꿀 수 있습니다. 선택하는 동안 스크롤하려면 핸들을 위쪽 또는 아래쪽 여백으로 끌면 됩니다. 특히 여러 페이지에 걸친 선택에는 :kbd:`Shift+클릭`이나 :kbd:`오른쪽 클릭`으로 선택 범위를 확장하는 방법이 유용합니다.

en: You can use the :guilabel:`Highlights` button in the viewer controls to show a separate panel with a list of all highlights in the book, sorted by chapter.
ko: 뷰어 제어창의 :guilabel:`하이라이트` 버튼을 사용하면 장별로 정렬된 책의 모든 하이라이트 목록을 별도 패널에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can browse *all highlights* in your entire calibre library by right clicking the :guilabel:`View` button and choosing :guilabel:`Browse annotations`.
ko: :guilabel:`보기` 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:`주석 찾아보기`를 선택하면 calibre 라이브러리 전체의 *모든 하이라이트*를 탐색할 수 있습니다.

en: Finally, if you use the calibre Content server's in browser viewer, you can have the viewer sync its annotations with the browser viewer by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Miscellaneous` in the viewer preferences and entering the username of the Content server viewer to sync with. Use the special value ``*`` to sync with anonymous users.
ko: 마지막으로 calibre 콘텐츠 서버의 브라우저 내장 뷰어를 사용한다면, 뷰어 환경설정의 :guilabel:`환경설정->기타`로 가서 동기화할 콘텐츠 서버 뷰어의 사용자 이름을 입력하면 주석을 브라우저 뷰어와 동기화할 수 있습니다. 익명 사용자와 동기화하려면 특수 값 ``*``를 사용하십시오.

en: Read aloud
ko: 소리내어 읽기

en: The viewer can read book text aloud. To use it you can simply click the :guilabel:`Read aloud` button in the viewer controls to start reading book text aloud. The word or sentence being currently read is highlighted. Speech is synthesized from the text using either the `Piper <https://github.com/rhasspy/piper>`__ neural text-to-speech engine or your operating system services for text-to-speech. You can change the backend and the voice being used by clicking the gear icon in the bar that is displayed while :guilabel:`Read aloud` is active.
ko: 뷰어는 책의 텍스트를 소리 내어 읽을 수 있습니다. 사용하려면 뷰어 제어창의 :guilabel:`소리 내어 읽기` 버튼을 클릭하면 됩니다. 현재 읽고 있는 단어 또는 문장은 강조 표시됩니다. 음성은 `Piper <https://github.com/rhasspy/piper>`__ 신경망 텍스트 음성 변환 엔진이나 운영 체제의 텍스트 음성 변환 서비스를 사용해 텍스트로부터 합성됩니다. :guilabel:`소리 내어 읽기`가 활성화되어 있을 때 표시되는 막대의 톱니바퀴 아이콘을 클릭하면 사용하는 백엔드와 음성을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: You can also read aloud highlighted passages by adding the :guilabel:`Read aloud` button to the selection bar in the viewer preferences under :guilabel:`Selection behavior`.
ko: 뷰어 환경설정의 :guilabel:`선택 동작`에서 선택 막대에 :guilabel:`소리 내어 읽기` 버튼을 추가하면 강조 표시한 구절도 소리 내어 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Support for text-to-speech in browsers is very incomplete and bug-ridden so how well :guilabel:`Read aloud` will work in the in-browser viewer is dependent on how well the underlying browser supports text-to-speech.
ko: 브라우저의 텍스트 음성 변환 지원은 매우 불완전하고 버그도 많기 때문에, 브라우저 내장 뷰어에서 :guilabel:`소리 내어 읽기`가 얼마나 잘 동작할지는 사용하는 브라우저의 텍스트 음성 변환 지원 수준에 따라 달라집니다.

en: Searching the text
ko: 텍스트 검색

en: The viewer has very powerful search capabilities. Press the :kbd:`Ctrl+F` key or access the viewer controls and click search. The simplest form of searching is to just search for whatever text you enter in the text box. The different forms of searching are chosen by the search mode box below the search input. Available modes are:
ko: 뷰어에는 매우 강력한 검색 기능이 있습니다. :kbd:`Ctrl+F` 키를 누르거나 뷰어 제어창을 열고 검색을 클릭하십시오. 가장 간단한 검색은 입력 상자에 넣은 텍스트를 그대로 찾는 것입니다. 검색 입력 아래의 검색 모드 상자에서 다양한 검색 방식을 선택할 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 모드는 다음과 같습니다:

en: :guilabel:`Contains` - The simplest default mode. The text entered in the search box is searched for anywhere. All punctuation, accents and spaces are ignored. For example, the search: ``Pena`` will match all of the following: ``penal, pen a, pen.a and Peña``. If you select the :guilabel:`Case sensitive` box then accents, spaces and punctuation are no longer ignored.
ko: :guilabel:`포함` - 가장 단순한 기본 모드입니다. 검색 상자에 입력한 텍스트를 어디서나 검색합니다. 모든 문장 부호, 악센트, 공백은 무시됩니다. 예를 들어 ``Pena``를 검색하면 ``penal, pen a, pen.a, Peña``가 모두 일치합니다. :guilabel:`대/소문자 구분` 상자를 선택하면 악센트, 공백, 문장 부호를 더 이상 무시하지 않습니다.

en: :guilabel:`Whole words` - Searches for whole words. So for example, the search ``pena`` will match the word ``Peña`` but not the word ``Penal``. As with :guilabel:`Contains` searches above, accents and punctuation are ignored unless the :guilabel:`Case sensitive` box is checked.
ko: :guilabel:`전체 단어` - 완전한 단어만 검색합니다. 예를 들어 ``pena``를 검색하면 ``Peña``에는 일치하지만 ``Penal``에는 일치하지 않습니다. 위의 :guilabel:`포함` 검색과 마찬가지로 :guilabel:`대/소문자 구분` 상자를 선택하지 않으면 악센트와 문장 부호는 무시됩니다.

en: :guilabel:`Nearby words` - Searches for whole words that are near each other. So for example, the search ``calibre cool`` will match places where the words ``calibre`` and ``cool`` occur within sixty characters of each other. To change the number of characters add the new number to the end of the list of words. For instance, ``calibre cool awesome 120`` will match places where the three words occur within 120 characters of each other. Note that punctuation and accents are *not* ignored for these searches.
ko: :guilabel:`인접 단어` - 서로 가까이 있는 전체 단어를 검색합니다. 예를 들어 ``calibre cool``을 검색하면 ``calibre``와 ``cool``이라는 단어가 서로 60자 이내에 나타나는 위치와 일치합니다. 문자 수를 바꾸려면 단어 목록 끝에 새 숫자를 추가하십시오. 예를 들어 ``calibre cool awesome 120``은 세 단어가 서로 120자 이내에 나타나는 위치와 일치합니다. 이 검색에서는 문장 부호와 악센트를 *무시하지 않습니다*.

en: :guilabel:`Regex` - Interprets the search text as a *regular expression*. To learn more about using regular expressions, see :doc:`the tutorial <regexp>`.
ko: :guilabel:`정규식` - 검색 텍스트를 *정규 표현식*으로 해석합니다. 정규 표현식 사용법에 대해 더 알아보려면 :doc:`튜토리얼 <regexp>`을 참조하십시오.

en: Following links using only the keyboard
ko: 키보드만으로 링크 따라가기

en: The E-book viewer has a :guilabel:`Hints mode` that allows you to click links in the text without using the mouse. Press the :kbd:`Alt+F` key and all links in the current screen will be highlighted with a number or letter over them. Press the letter on your keyboard to click the link. Pressing the :kbd:`Esc` key will abort the :guilabel:`Hints mode` without selecting any link.
ko: 전자책 뷰어에는 마우스를 사용하지 않고 텍스트 안의 링크를 클릭할 수 있게 해 주는 :guilabel:`힌트 모드`가 있습니다. :kbd:`Alt+F` 키를 누르면 현재 화면의 모든 링크 위에 숫자나 글자가 표시되어 강조됩니다. 키보드에서 해당 글자를 누르면 링크를 클릭할 수 있습니다. :kbd:`Esc` 키를 누르면 어떤 링크도 선택하지 않고 :guilabel:`힌트 모드`를 종료합니다.

en: If more than thirty five links are on-screen then some of them will have multiple letters, in which case type the first and second, or the first and press :kbd:`Enter` to activate. You can also use the :kbd:`Backspace` key to undo a mistake in typing.
ko: 화면에 35개가 넘는 링크가 있으면 일부 링크에는 여러 글자가 할당됩니다. 이 경우 첫 번째와 두 번째 글자를 차례로 입력하거나, 첫 번째 글자를 입력한 뒤 :kbd:`Enter`를 눌러 활성화할 수 있습니다. 입력 실수는 :kbd:`Backspace` 키로 되돌릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Customizing the look and feel of your reading experience
ko: 사용자의 독서 체험의 모양새 사용자 정의

en: You can change font sizes on the fly by using :guilabel:`Font size` in the viewer controls or :kbd:`Ctrl++` or :kbd:`Ctrl+-` or holding the :kbd:`Ctrl` key and using the mouse wheel.
ko: 뷰어 제어창의 :guilabel:`글꼴 크기`를 사용하거나 :kbd:`Ctrl++`, :kbd:`Ctrl+-`를 누르거나 :kbd:`Ctrl` 키를 누른 채 마우스 휠을 움직여 글꼴 크기를 즉시 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Colors can be changed in the :guilabel:`Colors` section of the viewer preferences.
ko: 색상은 뷰어 환경설정의 :guilabel:`색상` 섹션에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: You can change the number of pages displayed on the screen as well as page margins in :guilabel:`Page layout` in the viewer preferences.
ko: 뷰어 환경설정의 :guilabel:`페이지 레이아웃`에서 화면에 표시할 페이지 수와 페이지 여백을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: You can display custom headers and footers such as time left to read, current chapter title, book position, etc. via the :guilabel:`Headers and footers` section of the viewer preferences.
ko: 뷰어 환경설정의 :guilabel:`머리글과 바닥글` 섹션에서 남은 읽기 시간, 현재 장 제목, 책 위치 같은 사용자 정의 머리글과 바닥글을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: More advanced customization can be achieved by the :guilabel:`Styles` settings. Here you can specify a background image to display under the text and also a stylesheet you can set that will be applied to every book. Using it you can do things like change paragraph styles, text justification, etc.  For examples of custom stylesheets used by calibre's users, see `the forums <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51500>`_.
ko: :guilabel:'스타일' 설정을 통해 고급 사용자 정의를 수행할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 텍스트 아래에 표시할 배경 이미지와 모든 책에 적용할 스타일시트를 지정할 수 있습니다. 그것을 사용하여 단락 스타일 변경, 텍스트 정렬 등과 같은 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.캘리버 사용자가 사용하는 사용자 정의 스타일시트의 예는 `포럼 <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51500>`_을 참조하십시오.

en: Dictionary lookup
ko: 사전 조회

en: You can look up the meaning of words in the current book by double clicking or long tapping the word you want to lookup and then clicking the lookup button that looks like a library.
ko: 현재 책에서 단어의 뜻을 찾으려면 조회할 단어를 두 번 클릭하거나 길게 탭한 다음, 라이브러리 모양의 조회 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Custom lookup sources
ko: 사용자 지정 조회 소스

en: In addition to the built-in sources (such as Google dictionary and Wordnik), you can add your own. In the :guilabel:`Lookup` panel, click :guilabel:`Add sources`, then :guilabel:`Add`, and enter a name and a URL template. The placeholder :code:`{word}` in the URL is replaced with the selected word at lookup time. You can also restrict a source to specific book languages so that it is only used when the book matches.
ko: 기본으로 제공되는 소스(Google 사전 및 Wordnik 등) 외에도 직접 소스를 추가할 수 있습니다. :guilabel:조회 패널에서 :guilabel:소스 추가를 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:추가를 누르고 이름과 URL 템플릿을 입력하세요. URL의 :code:{word} 자리표시자는 조회 시 선택한 단어로 바뀝니다. 또한 특정 도서 언어에 대해서만 소스를 제한하여 해당 언어와 일치할 때만 사용되도록 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: This can be used to point the viewer at any web dictionary that exposes a per-word URL, or at a local HTTP server running on your machine. For example, a URL template like :code:`http://127.0.0.1:8000/{word}` will query a dictionary server running locally, which is useful for offline reading or for using dictionaries that are not available online.
ko: 이 기능은 단어별 URL을 제공하는 모든 웹 사전이나, 사용자의 컴퓨터에서 실행 중인 로컬 HTTP 서버를 가리키도록 설정하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, :code:http://127.0.0.1:8000/{word}와 같은 URL 템플릿은 로컬에서 실행 중인 사전 서버에 질의를 보냅니다. 이는 오프라인 상태에서 책을 읽거나 온라인에서 사용할 수 없는 사전을 활용할 때 유용합니다.

en: Copying text and images
ko: 텍스트 및 이미지 복사중

en: You can select text and images by dragging the content with your mouse and then right clicking and selecting :guilabel:`Copy` to copy to the clipboard.  The copied material can be pasted into another application as plain text and images.
ko: 마우스로 내용을 끌어 텍스트와 이미지를 선택한 뒤 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러 :guilabel:`복사`를 선택하면 클립보드로 복사할 수 있습니다. 복사한 자료는 다른 응용 프로그램에 일반 텍스트와 이미지로 붙여 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Zooming in on images
ko: 이미지 확대

en: You can zoom in to show an image at full size in a separate window by either double clicking or long tapping on it. You can also right click on it and choose :guilabel:`View image`.
ko: 이미지를 두 번 클릭하거나 길게 탭하면 별도 창에서 원래 크기로 확대해 볼 수 있습니다. 이미지를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:`이미지 보기`를 선택해도 됩니다.

en: Syncing with a paper edition of the current book
ko: 현재 책의 종이책 판본과 동기화

en: Some e-books, that have corresponding print editions, include metadata that marks the start of each paper page. For such e-books, the viewer allows you to jump to a particular paper edition page via the :guilabel:`Go to` button in the viewer controls. You can also optionally display the paper page corresponding to the current location in the book's headers or footers via the viewer settings, by adding :guilabel:`Pages from paper edition` to either the header or the footer.
ko: 인쇄판이 함께 있는 일부 전자책에는 종이책 각 페이지의 시작 위치를 표시하는 메타데이터가 포함되어 있습니다. 이런 전자책의 경우 뷰어 제어창의 :guilabel:`이동` 버튼을 사용해 특정 종이책 페이지로 이동할 수 있습니다. 또한 뷰어 설정에서 머리글이나 바닥글에 :guilabel:`종이책 페이지`를 추가하면, 현재 위치에 해당하는 종이책 페이지를 책의 머리글이나 바닥글에 표시할 수도 있습니다.

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: The viewer has extensive keyboard shortcuts, like the rest of calibre. They can be customised in the viewer :guilabel:`Preferences`. The default shortcuts are listed below:
ko: 뷰어에는 calibre의 다른 부분과 마찬가지로 다양한 키보드 단축키가 있습니다. 이 단축키는 뷰어 :guilabel:`환경설정`에서 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. 기본 단축키는 아래와 같습니다:

en: Keyboard shortcuts for the calibre E-book viewer
ko: calibre 전자책 뷰어용 키보드 단축키

en: Keyboard shortcut
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Scroll to the start of the current file in a multi-file book
ko: 여러 파일로 이루어진 책에서 현재 파일의 시작 부분으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the beginning of the book
ko: 이 책의 처음으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the end of the book
ko: 이 책의 마지막으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the end of the current file in a multi-file book
ko: 여러 파일로 이루어진 책에서 현재 파일의 끝으로 스크롤

en: Scroll backwards, smoothly in flow mode and by screen fulls in paged mode
ko: 흐름 모드에서는 부드럽게 뒤로 스크롤하고, 페이지 모드에서는 한 화면씩 뒤로 이동

en: Scroll forwards, smoothly in flow mode and by screen fulls in paged mode
ko: 앞으로 스크롤 (연속 보기 모드에서는 부드럽게, 페이지 단위로 보기 모드에서는 화면 단위로)

en: Scroll leftwards by a little in flow mode and by a page in paged mode
ko: 흐름 모드에서는 왼쪽으로 조금 스크롤하고, 페이지 모드에서는 한 페이지 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Scroll rightwards by a little in flow mode and by a page in paged mode
ko: 흐름 모드에서는 오른쪽으로 조금 스크롤하고, 페이지 모드에서는 한 페이지 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Scroll backwards by screen-fulls
ko: 화면 단위로 뒤로 스크롤

en: Scroll forwards by screen-fulls
ko: 화면 단위로 앞으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the previous section
ko: 이전 구간으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the next section
ko: 다음 구간으로 스크롤

en: Back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로 가기

en: Toggle Table of Contents
ko: 목차 표시 전환

en: Change settings quickly by creating and switching to :guilabel:`profiles`
ko: :guilabel:`프로필`을 만들어 전환하면서 설정을 빠르게 변경

en: Follow links with the keyboard
ko: 키보드로 링크 따라가기

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy current location to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 현재 위치 복사

en: Copy current location as calibre:// URL to clipboard
ko: 현재 위치를 클립보드에 calibre:// URL로 복사

en: Start search
ko: 검색 시작

en: Find next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Increase font size
ko: 글꼴 크기 증가

en: Decrease font size
ko: 글꼴 크기 감소

en: Restore default font size
ko: 기본 글꼴 크기 복원

en: Increase number of pages per screen
ko: 화면당 페이지 수 늘이기

en: Decrease number of pages per screen
ko: 화면당 페이지 수 줄이기

en: Make number of pages per screen automatic
ko: 화면당 페이지 수를 자동으로 계산하기

en: Toggle full screen
ko: 전체화면 모드 전환

en: Toggle between Paged mode and Flow mode for text layout
ko: 연속 보기 모드/페이지 단위로 보기 모드 전환

en: Toggle the scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바 전환

en: Toggle the Reference mode
ko: 참조 모드 켜고 끄기

en: Show/hide bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 패널 표시/숨김

en: New bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가하기

en: Show the book metadata
ko: 메타데이터 표시

en: Reload book
ko: 책 다시 읽어오기

en: Alter the current selection forward by a word
ko: 현재 선택 범위를 한 단어 앞으로 확장

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a word
ko: 현재 선택 범위를 한 단어 뒤로 확장

en: Alter the current selection forward by a character
ko: 현재 선택 범위를 한 글자 앞으로 확장

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a character
ko: 현재 선택 범위를 한 글자 뒤로 확장

en: Alter the current selection forward by a line
ko: 현재 선택 범위를 한 줄 앞으로 확장

en: Extend the current selection to the start of the line
ko: 현재 선택 범위를 줄의 시작까지 확장

en: Extend the current selection to the end of the line
ko: 현재 선택 범위를 줄의 끝까지 확장

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택하기

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a line
ko: 현재 선택 범위를 한 줄 뒤로 확장

en: Alter the current selection forward by a paragraph
ko: 현재 선택 범위를 한 문단 앞으로 확장

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a paragraph
ko: 현재 선택 범위를 한 문단 뒤로 확장

en: Show the E-book viewer controls
ko: 전자책 뷰어 제어창 표시

en: Show E-book viewer preferences
ko: 전자책 뷰어 환경설정 표시

en: Go to a specified book location or position
ko: 지정한 책 위치 또는 지점으로 이동

en: Toggle auto-scroll
ko: 자동 스크롤 켜고 끄기

en: Auto scroll faster
ko: 자동 스크롤 빠르게

en: Auto scroll slower
ko: 자동 스크롤 속도 줄이기

en: Show/hide Inspector
ko: 들여다보기 도구 표시/숨김

en: Show/hide the word lookup panel
ko: 단어 찾아보기 패널 표시/숨김

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Q (Cmd+Q on macOS)`
ko: :kbd:`Ctrl+Q` (macOS에서는 :kbd:`Cmd+Q`)

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Print book to PDF
ko: PDF 파일로 책 인쇄

en: Toggle the toolbar
ko: 도구모음 전환

en: Toggle the highlights panel
ko: 하이라이트 패널 켜고 끄기

en: Edit this book
ko: 책 편집하기

en: Non re-flowable content
ko: 재흐름이 불가능한 콘텐츠

en: Some books have very wide content that cannot be broken up at page boundaries. For example tables or :code:`<pre>` tags. In such cases, you should switch the viewer to *flow mode* by pressing :kbd:`Ctrl+M` to read this content. Alternately, you can also add the following CSS to the :guilabel:`Styles` section of the viewer preferences to force the viewer to break up lines of text in :code:`<pre>` tags::
ko: 일부 책에는 페이지 경계에서 나눌 수 없는 매우 넓은 콘텐츠가 있습니다. 예를 들어 표나 :code:`<pre>` 태그가 그렇습니다. 이런 경우에는 :kbd:`Ctrl+M`을 눌러 뷰어를 *흐름 모드*로 전환한 뒤 이 콘텐츠를 읽어야 합니다. 또는 뷰어 환경설정의 :guilabel:`스타일` 섹션에 다음 CSS를 추가해 :code:`<pre>` 태그 안의 텍스트 줄을 강제로 줄바꿈하게 할 수도 있습니다::

en: Designing your book to work well with the calibre E-book viewer
ko: calibre 전자책 뷰어에서 잘 작동하도록 책 설계하기

en: The calibre E-book viewer will set the ``is-calibre-viewer`` class on the root element. So you can write CSS rules that apply only for it. Additionally, the viewer will set the following classes on the ``body`` element:
ko: calibre 전자책 뷰어는 루트 요소에 ``is-calibre-viewer`` 클래스를 설정합니다. 따라서 이 뷰어에만 적용되는 CSS 규칙을 작성할 수 있습니다. 또한 뷰어는 ``body`` 요소에 다음 클래스를 설정합니다:

en: Set when using a dark color scheme
ko: 어두운 색상표를 사용할 때 지정

en: Set when using a light color scheme
ko: 밝은 색상표를 사용할 때 지정

en: Set when in paged mode
ko: 페이지 모드일 때 설정됨

en: Set when in flow (non-paginated) mode
ko: 흐름 모드(비페이지 모드)일 때 설정됨

en: Set when displaying a popup footnote
ko: 팝업 각주를 표시할 때 설정됨

en: Finally, you can use the calibre color scheme colors via `CSS variables <https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/Using_CSS_custom_properties>`_. The calibre E-book viewer defines the following variables: ``--calibre-viewer-background-color``, ``--calibre-viewer-foreground-color`` and optionally ``--calibre-viewer-link-color`` in color themes that define a link color.
ko: 마지막으로 `CSS 변수 <https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/Using_CSS_custom_properties>`_를 통해 calibre 색상 구성표의 색상을 사용할 수 있습니다. calibre 전자책 뷰어는 ``--calibre-viewer-background-color``, ``--calibre-viewer-foreground-color`` 변수를 정의하며, 링크 색상을 정의한 색상 테마에서는 선택적으로 ``--calibre-viewer-link-color``도 정의합니다.
