calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Editing e-book metadata
ko: 전자책 메타데이터 편집

en: Contents
ko: 목차

en: E-books come in all shapes and sizes and more often than not, their metadata (things like title/author/series/publisher) is incomplete or incorrect. The simplest way to change metadata in calibre is to simply double click on an entry and type in the correct replacement. For more sophisticated, "power editing" use the edit metadata tools discussed below.
ko: 전자책은 다양한 형태와 크기로 제공되며 대부분의 경우, 메타데이터(예: 제목/저자/시리즈/발행자)가 불완전하거나 부정확합니다. calibre에서 메타데이터를 변경하는 가장 간단한 방법은 항목을 두 번 클릭하고 올바른 교체 항목을 입력하는 것입니다. 보다 정교한 "파워 편집"을 위해 아래에 설명된 메타데이터 편집 도구를 사용하세요.

en: Editing the metadata of one book at a time
ko: 한 번에 한 권의 메타데이터 편집

en: Click the book you want to edit and then click the :guilabel:`Edit metadata` button or press the ``E`` key. A dialog opens that allows you to edit all aspects of the metadata. It has various features to make editing faster and more efficient. A list of the commonly used tips:
ko: 편집하려는 책을 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:`메타데이터 편집하기` 버튼을 클릭하거나 ``E`` 키를 누르세요. 메타데이터의 모든 측면을 편집할 수 있는 대화상자가 열립니다. 보다 빠르고 효율적인 편집을 위한 다양한 기능이 있습니다. 일반적으로 사용되는 팁 목록:

en: You can click the button in between title and authors to swap them automatically.
ko: 제목과 저자 사이의 버튼을 클릭하여 자동으로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: You can click the button next to author sort to have calibre automatically fill it in using the sort values stored with each author. Use the :guilabel:`Manage authors` dialog to see and change the authors' sort values. This dialog can be opened by clicking and holding the button next to author sort.
ko: 저자 정렬명 옆에 있는 버튼을 클릭하면 각 저자와 함께 저장된 정렬 값을 사용하여 calibre가 자동으로 채우도록 할 수 있습니다. :guilabel:`저자 관리` 대화상자를 사용하여 저자의 정렬 값을 확인하고 변경하세요. 이 대화상자는 저자 정렬명 옆에 있는 버튼을 길게 클릭하여 열 수 있습니다.

en: You can click the button next to tags to use the :guilabel:`Tag editor` to manage the tags associated with the book.
ko: 태그 옆에 있는 버튼을 클릭하면 책과 관련된 태그를 관리하기 위해 :guilabel:`태그 편집기`를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The "Ids" box can be used to enter an ISBN (and many other types of id), it will have a red background if you enter an invalid ISBN. It will be green for valid ISBNs.
ko: "ID" 상자에 ISBN(및 기타 여러 유형의 ID)을 입력할 수 있습니다. 유효하지 않은 ISBN을 입력하면 배경이 빨간색으로 표시됩니다. 유효한 ISBN은 녹색으로 표시됩니다.

en: The author sort box will be red if the author sort value differs from what calibre thinks it should be.
ko: 저자 정렬 값이 calibre가 예상한 값과 다른 경우 저자 정렬 상자가 빨간색으로 표시됩니다.

en: Downloading metadata
ko: 메타데이터 다운로드

en: The nicest feature of the edit metadata dialog is its ability to automatically fill in many metadata fields by getting metadata from various websites. Currently, calibre uses Google Books and Amazon. The metadata download can fill in Title, author, series, tags, rating, description and ISBN for you.
ko: 메타데이터 편집 대화상자의 가장 좋은 기능은 다양한 웹사이트에서 메타데이터를 가져와 많은 메타데이터 필드를 자동으로 채우는 기능입니다. 현재 calibre는 Google Books와 Amazon을 사용합니다. 메타데이터 다운로드는 제목, 저자, 시리즈, 태그, 평점, 설명 및 ISBN을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: To use the download, fill in the title and author fields and click the :guilabel:`Fetch metadata` button. calibre will present you with a list of books that most closely match the title and author. If you fill in the ISBN field first, it will be used in preference to the title and author. If no matches are found, try making your search a little less specific by including only some key words in the title and only the author last name.
ko: 다운로드를 사용하려면 제목과 저자 필드를 입력하고 :guilabel:`메타데이터 가져오기` 버튼을 클릭하세요. calibre가 제목과 저자에 가장 일치하는 책 목록을 표시합니다. ISBN 필드를 먼저 입력하면 제목과 저자보다 우선하여 사용됩니다. 일치하는 항목이 없으면 제목에 일부 핵심 단어만 포함하고 저자는 성만 입력하여 검색을 덜 구체적으로 만들어 보세요.

en: Managing book formats
ko: 책 형식 관리

en: In calibre, a single book entry can have many different *formats* associated with it. For example you may have obtained the Complete Works of Shakespeare in EPUB format and later converted it to MOBI to read on your Kindle. calibre automatically manages multiple formats for you. In the :guilabel:`Available formats` section of the Edit metadata dialog, you can manage these formats. You can add a new format, delete an existing format and also ask calibre to set the metadata and cover for the book entry from the metadata in one of the formats.
ko: calibre에서 하나의 책 항목에 여러 가지 다른 *형식*이 연결될 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 셰익스피어 전집을 EPUB 형식으로 얻은 후 Kindle에서 읽기 위해 MOBI로 변환할 수 있습니다. calibre가 여러 형식을 자동으로 관리합니다. 메타데이터 편집 대화상자의 :guilabel:`사용 가능한 형식` 섹션에서 이러한 형식을 관리할 수 있습니다. 새 형식을 추가하거나 기존 형식을 삭제할 수 있으며, 하나의 형식에 있는 메타데이터에서 책 항목의 메타데이터와 표지를 설정하도록 calibre에 요청할 수도 있습니다.

en: All about covers
ko: 표지에 대한 모든 것

en: You can ask calibre to download book covers for you, provided the book has a known ISBN. Alternatively you can specify a file on your computer to use as the cover. calibre can even generate a default cover with basic metadata on it for you. You can drag and drop images onto the cover to change it and also right click to copy/paste cover images.
ko: 책의 ISBN이 알려져 있다면 calibre에 책 표지를 다운로드하도록 요청할 수 있습니다. 또는 컴퓨터에서 표지로 사용할 파일을 지정할 수도 있습니다. calibre는 기본 메타데이터가 포함된 기본 표지를 생성할 수도 있습니다. 표지에 이미지를 끌어다 놓아 변경할 수 있으며, 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 클릭으로 표지 이미지를 복사/붙여넣기할 수도 있습니다.

en: In addition, there is a button to automatically trim borders from the cover, in case your cover image has an ugly border.
ko: 또한, 표지 이미지에 보기 좋지 않은 테두리가 있는 경우 표지에서 테두리를 자동으로 잘라내는 버튼이 있습니다.

en: Editing the metadata of many books at a time
ko: 한 번에 여러 책의 메타데이터 편집

en: First select the books you want to edit by holding :kbd:`Ctrl` or :kbd:`Shift` and clicking on them. If you select more than one book, clicking the :guilabel:`Edit metadata` button will cause the *Bulk* metadata edit dialog to open. Using this dialog, you can quickly set the author/publisher/rating/tags/series etc of a bunch of books to the same value. This is particularly useful if you have just imported a number of books that have some metadata in common. This dialog is very powerful, for example, it has a :guilabel:`Search and replace` tab that you can use to perform bulk operations on metadata and even copy metadata from one column to another.
ko: 먼저 :kbd:`Ctrl` 또는 :kbd:`Shift`를 누른 상태에서 편집하려는 책을 클릭하여 선택하세요. 두 권 이상의 책을 선택하면 :guilabel:`메타데이터 편집하기` 버튼을 클릭하면 *일괄* 메타데이터 편집 대화상자가 열립니다. 이 대화상을 사용하면 여러 책의 저자/발행자/평점/태그/시리즈 등을 빠르게 동일한 값으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 일부 메타데이터가 공통인 여러 책을 방금 가져온 경우에 특히 유용합니다. 이 대화상자는 매우 강력합니다. 예를 들어, 메타데이터에 대한 일괄 작업을 수행하고 한 열에서 다른 열로 메타데이터를 복사할 수도 있는 :guilabel:`찾아 바꾸기` 탭이 있습니다.

en: The normal edit metadata dialog also has :guilabel:`Next` and :guilabel:`Previous` buttons that you can use to edit the metadata of several books one after the other.
ko: 일반 메타데이터 편집 대화상자에는 여러 책의 메타데이터를 하나씩 편집하는 데 사용할 수 있는 :guilabel:`다음` 및 :guilabel:`이전` 버튼도 있습니다.

en: Search and replace
ko: 찾아 바꾸기

en: The :guilabel:`Edit metadata for many books` dialog allows you to perform arbitrarily powerful search and replace operations on the selected books. By default it uses a simple text search and replace, but it also supports *regular expressions*. For more on regular expressions, see :ref:`regexptutorial`.
ko: :guilabel:`여러 책의 메타데이터 편집` 대화상자를 사용하면 선택한 책에 대해 임의로 강력한 찾아 바꾸기 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 단순 텍스트 찾아 바꾸기를 사용하지만 *정규 표현식*도 지원합니다. 정규 표현식에 대한 자세한 내용은 :ref:`regexptutorial`을 참조하세요.

en: As noted above, there are two search and replace modes: character match and regular expression. Character match will look in the `Search field` you choose for the characters you type in the `search for` box and replace those characters with what you type in the `replace with` box. Each occurrence of the search characters in the field will be replaced. For example, assume the field being searched contains `a bad cat`. If you search for `a` to be replaced with `HELLO`, then the result will be `HELLO bHELLOd cHELLOt`.
ko: 위에서 언급한 것처럼 두 가지 찾아 바꾸기 모드가 있습니다: 문자 일치와 정규 표현식. 문자 일치는 선택한 `검색 필드`에서 `찾을 문자열` 상자에 입력한 문자를 찾아 `바꿀 문자열` 상자에 입력한 내용으로 대체합니다. 필드에서 검색 문자의 각 발생이 대체됩니다. 예를 들어, 검색 중인 필드에 `a bad cat`이 포함되어 있다고 가정합니다. `a`를 `HELLO`로 바꾸도록 검색하면 결과는 `HELLO bHELLOd cHELLOt`이 됩니다.

en: If the field you are searching on is a `multiple` field like tags, then each tag is treated separately. For example, if your tags contain `Horror, Scary`, the search expression `r,` will not match anything because the expression will first be applied to `Horror` and then to `Scary`.
ko: 검색 중인 필드가 태그와 같은 `다중` 필드이면 각 태그가 개별적으로 처리됩니다. 예를 들어, 태그에 `Horror, Scary`가 포함되어 있으면 검색 표현식 `r,`은 아무것도 일치하지 않습니다. 표현식이 먼저 `Horror`에 적용되고 그 다음 `Scary`에 적용되기 때문입니다.

en: If you want the search to ignore upper/lowercase differences, uncheck the `Case sensitive` box.
ko: 검색에서 대소문자 차이를 무시하려면 `대소문자 구분` 확인란의 선택을 해제하세요.

en: You can have calibre change the case of the result (information after the replace has happened) by choosing one of the functions from the `Apply function after replace` box. The operations available are:
ko: `바꾸기 후 함수 적용` 상자에서 함수 중 하나를 선택하여 calibre가 결과(바꾸기가 발생한 후의 정보)의 대소문자를 변경하도록 할 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 작업은 다음과 같습니다:

en: `Lower case` -- change all the characters in the field to lower case
ko: `소문자` -- 필드의 모든 문자를 소문자로 변경

en: `Upper case` -- change all the characters in the field to upper case
ko: `대문자` -- 필드의 모든 문자를 대문자로 변경

en: `Title case` -- capitalize each word in the result.
ko: 제목 대문자` -- 결과의 각 단어를 대문자로 시작하도록 합니다.

en: The `Your test` box is provided for you to enter text to check that search/replace is doing what you want. In the majority of cases the book test boxes will be sufficient, but it is possible that there is a case you want to check that isn't shown in these boxes. Enter that case into `Your test`.
ko: `사용자 테스트` 상자는 찾아 바꾸기가 원하는 대로 수행되는지 확인하기 위해 텍스트를 입력할 수 있는 공간입니다. 대부분의 경우 책 테스트 상자로 충분하지만, 이러한 상자에 표시되지 않는 사례를 확인하고 싶을 수도 있습니다. 해당 사례를 `사용자 테스트`에 입력하세요.

en: Regular expression mode has some differences from character mode, beyond (of course) using regular expressions. The first is that functions are applied to the parts of the string matched by the search string, not the entire field. The second is that functions apply to the replacement string, not to the entire field.
ko: 정규 표현식 모드는 (물론) 정규 표현식을 사용하는 것 외에도 문자 모드와 몇 가지 차이점이 있습니다. 첫 번째는 전체 필드가 아니라 검색 문자열과 일치하는 문자열의 일부에 함수가 적용된다는 것입니다. 두 번째는 전체 필드가 아니라 대체 문자열에 함수가 적용된다는 것입니다.

en: The third and most important is that the replace string can make reference to parts of the search string by using backreferences. A backreference is ``\\n`` where n is an integer that refers to the n'th parenthesized group in the search expression. For example, given the same example as above, `a bad cat`, a search expression `a (...) (...)`, and a replace expression `a \\2 \\1`, the result will be `a cat bad`. Please see the :ref:`regexptutorial` for more information on backreferences.
ko: 세 번째이자 가장 중요한 것은 대체 문자열이 역참조를 사용하여 검색 문자열의 일부를 참조할 수 있다는 것입니다. 역참조는 ``\\n``이며, 여기서 n은 검색 표현식에서 n번째 괄호 그룹을 가리키는 정수입니다. 예를 들어, 위와 동일한 예인 `a bad cat`에서 검색 표현식이 `a (...) (...)`이고 대체 표현식이 `a \\2 \\1`이면 결과는 `a cat bad`가 됩니다. 역참조에 대한 자세한 내용은 :ref:`regexptutorial`을 참조하세요.

en: One useful pattern: assume you want to change the case of an entire field. The easiest way to do this is to use character mode, but let's further assume you want to use regular expression mode. The search expression should be `(^.*$)`, the replace expression should be `\\1`, and the desired case change function should be selected.
ko: 유용한 패턴 하나: 전체 필드의 대소문자를 변경하고 싶다고 가정합니다. 가장 쉬운 방법은 문자 모드를 사용하는 것이지만, 정규 표현식 모드를 사용하고 싶다고 추가로 가정해 보겠습니다. 검색 표현식은 `(^.*$)`, 대체 표현식은 `\\1`이어야 하며, 원하는 대소문자 변경 함수를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Finally, in regular expression mode you can copy values from one field to another. Simply make the source and destination field different. The copy can replace the destination field, prepend to the field (add to the front), or append to the field (add at the end). The 'use comma' checkbox tells calibre to (or not to) add a comma between the text and the destination field in prepend and append modes. If the destination is multiple (e.g., tags), then you cannot uncheck this box.
ko: 마지막으로, 정규 표현식 모드에서는 한 필드에서 다른 필드로 값을 복사할 수 있습니다. 소스 필드와 대상 필드를 다르게 하기만 하면 됩니다. 복사는 대상 필드를 대체하거나, 필드 앞에 추가하거나, 필드 뒤에 추가할 수 있습니다. '쉼표 사용' 확인란은 앞에 추가 및 뒤에 추가 모드에서 텍스트와 대상 필드 사이에 쉼표를 추가할지 여부를 calibre에 알려줍니다. 대상이 다중 필드(예: 태그)인 경우 이 확인란의 선택을 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Search and replace is done after all the other metadata changes in the other tabs are applied. This can lead to some confusion, because the test boxes will show the information before the other changes, but the operation will be applied after the other changes. If you have any doubts about what is going to happen, do not mix search/replace with other changes.
ko: 찾아 바꾸기는 다른 탭의 모든 메타데이터 변경 사항이 적용된 후에 수행됩니다. 이로 인해 약간의 혼동이 발생할 수 있습니다. 테스트 상자는 다른 변경 사항 이전의 정보를 표시하지만, 작업은 다른 변경 사항 이후에 적용되기 때문입니다. 발생할 일에 대해 의문이 있으면 찾아 바꾸기를 다른 변경 사항과 혼합하지 마세요.

en: Bulk downloading of metadata
ko: 메타데이터 일괄 다운로드

en: If you want to download the metadata for multiple books at once, right-click the :guilabel:`Edit metadata` button and select :guilabel:`Download metadata`. You can choose to download only metadata, only covers, or both.
ko: 한 번에 여러 책의 메타데이터를 다운로드하려면 :guilabel:`메타데이터 편집하기` 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 클릭하고 :guilabel:`메타데이터 다운로드`를 선택하세요. 메타데이터만, 표지만, 또는 둘 다 다운로드하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Adding extra data files to a book
ko: 책에 추가 데이터 파일 추가

en: calibre can store any number of extra data files associated with a book. These can be alternate covers, supplementary material, etc. They cannot be viewed directly or used as conversion sources. Nor are they indexed by the Full text search engine in calibre. To view/add/delete them select the book and right click the :guilabel:`Edit metadata` button and choose :guilabel:`Manage data files`. This will pop-up a window where you can perform operations on these files. Alternately, you can right click the :guilabel:`Add books` button and choose :guilabel:`Add data files to selected book records` to more quickly add data files.
ko: calibre는 책과 관련된 임의의 수의 추가 데이터 파일을 저장할 수 있습니다. 대체 표지, 보충 자료 등이 될 수 있습니다. 직접 보거나 변환 소스로 사용할 수 없습니다. calibre의 전체 텍스트 검색 엔진에 의해 인덱싱되지도 않습니다. 이러한 파일을 보거나 추가하거나 삭제하려면 책을 선택하고 :guilabel:`메타데이터 편집하기` 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:`데이터 파일 관리`를 선택하세요. 이러한 파일에 대한 작업을 수행할 수 있는 창이 팝업됩니다. 또는 :guilabel:`책 추가` 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 클릭하고 :guilabel:`선택한 책 레코드에 데이터 파일 추가`를 선택하여 더 빠르게 데이터 파일을 추가할 수도 있습니다.
