calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Comparing e-books
ko: 전자책 비교

en: calibre includes an integrated e-book comparison tool that can be used to see what has changed inside an e-book after editing or converting it. It can compare books in the EPUB and AZW3 formats.
ko: 캘리버에는 전자책을 편집하거나 변환한 후 전자책 내부에서 무엇이 변경되었는지 볼 수 있는 통합 전자책 비교 도구가 포함되어 있습니다. EPUB 및 AZW3 형식의 책을 비교할 수 있습니다.

en: To use it, either open the e-book in the tool for :ref:`edit` and then click :guilabel:`File->Compare to other book` or use the :ref:`book_details` panel. If you do a conversion from EPUB to EPUB, the original EPUB file will be saved as ORIGINAL_EPUB. Simply right click on the ORIGINAL_EPUB entry in the Book details panel and choose :guilabel:`Compare to EPUB format`.
ko: 사용하려면 :ref:`edit` 도구에서 전자책을 열고 :guilabel:`파일->다른 책과 비교`를 클릭하거나 :ref:`book_details` 패널을 사용하세요. EPUB에서 EPUB로 변환하면 원본 EPUB 파일이 ORIGINAL_EPUB로 저장됩니다. 책 세부정보 패널에서 ORIGINAL_EPUB 항목을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 :guilabel:`EPUB 형식과 비교`를 선택하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: The comparison tool that opens will look like the screenshot below. It shows you the differences in text, styles and images in the chosen books.
ko: 열리는 비교 도구는 아래 스크린샷과 같습니다. 선택한 책의 텍스트, 스타일 및 이미지의 차이를 보여줍니다.

en: The compare tool
ko: 비교 도구

en: Understanding the comparison view
ko: 비교 보기 이해하기

en: As can be seen in the screenshot above, the comparison view shows the differences between the two books side by side. Only the differences, with a few lines of context around them are shown. This makes it easy to see at a glance only what was changed inside a large document like a book.
ko: 위 스크린샷에서 볼 수 있듯이, 비교 보기는 두 책의 차이점을 나란히 보여줍니다. 차이점과 그 주변의 몇 줄의 컨텍스트만 표시됩니다. 이를 통해 책과 같은 큰 문서 내에서 변경된 내용만 한눈에 쉽게 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Added text is shown with a green background, removed text with a red background and changed text with a blue background.
ko: 추가된 텍스트는 녹색 배경으로, 제거된 텍스트는 빨간색 배경으로, 변경된 텍스트는 파란색 배경으로 표시됩니다.

en: The line numbers of all changed text are shown at the sides, making it easy to go to a particular change in the editor. When you open the comparison tool from within the editor, you can also double click on a line in the right panel to go to that line in the editor automatically.
ko: 변경된 모든 텍스트의 줄 번호가 양쪽에 표시되어 편집기에서 특정 변경 사항으로 쉽게 이동할 수 있습니다. 편집기에서 비교 도구를 열 때 오른쪽 패널의 줄을 두 번 클릭하여 편집기에서 해당 줄로 자동 이동할 수도 있습니다.

en: One useful technique when comparing books is to tell the comparison tool to beautify the text and style files before calculating differences. This can often result in cleaner and easier to follow differences. To do this, click the :guilabel:`Options` button in the bottom right and choose :guilabel:`Beautify files before comparing`. Note that beautifying can sometimes have undesired effects, as it can cause invalid markup to be altered to make it valid. You can also change the number of lines of context shown around differences via the :guilabel:`Options` button.
ko: 책을 비교할 때 유용한 기술 중 하나는 차이를 계산하기 전에 비교 도구에 텍스트 및 스타일 파일을 정리하도록 지시하는 것입니다. 이렇게 하면 더 깔끔하고 따라하기 쉬운 차이를 얻을 수 있는 경우가 많습니다. 이렇게 하려면 오른쪽 하단의 :guilabel:`옵션` 버튼을 클릭하고 :guilabel:`비교 전 파일 정리`를 선택하세요. 정리는 때때로 원하지 않는 효과를 초래할 수 있는데, 유효하지 않은 마크업을 유효하도록 변경할 수 있기 때문입니다. :guilabel:`옵션` 버튼을 통해 차이점 주변에 표시되는 컨텍스트 줄 수를 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can search for any text in the differences via the Search bar at the bottom. You will need to specify which panel to search, the :guilabel:`Left` or the :guilabel:`Right`.
ko: 하단의 검색 표시줄을 통해 차이점에서 모든 텍스트를 검색할 수 있습니다. :guilabel:`왼쪽` 또는 :guilabel:`오른쪽` 중 어느 패널을 검색할지 지정해야 합니다.

en: Launching the comparison tool
ko: 비교 도구 실행하기

en: The comparison tool is most useful when you have two versions of the same book and you want to see what is different between them. To that end, there are several ways to launch the tool.
ko: 비교 도구는 같은 책의 두 버전이 있고 그 사이의 차이를 보고 싶을 때 가장 유용합니다. 이를 위해 도구를 실행하는 여러 가지 방법이 있습니다.

en: Comparing two e-book files
ko: 두 전자책 파일 비교하기

en: Open the first file in the :ref:`edit` tool. Now click :guilabel:`File->Compare to another book` and choose the second file (it must be in the same format as the first). The comparison view will open with the file being edited on the right and the second file on the left.
ko: :ref:`edit` 도구에서 첫 번째 파일을 여세요. 이제 :guilabel:`파일->다른 책과 비교`를 클릭하고 두 번째 파일을 선택하세요(첫 번째 파일과 동일한 형식이어야 합니다). 비교 보기가 열리며 편집 중인 파일이 오른쪽에, 두 번째 파일이 왼쪽에 표시됩니다.

en: Comparing the ORIGINAL_FMT to FMT
ko: ORIGINAL_FMT와 FMT 비교하기

en: When you do a conversion in calibre from a FMT to itself, the original file is saved as ORIGINAL_FMT. You can see what was changed by the conversion, by right clicking on the ORIGINAL_FMT entry in the :ref:`book_details` panel in the main calibre window and selecting :guilabel:`Compare to FMT`. The comparison view will open with ORIGINAL_FMT on the left and FMT on the right.
ko: 캘리버에서 FMT에서 자체 형식으로 변환하면 원본 파일이 ORIGINAL_FMT로 저장됩니다. 기본 캘리버 창의 :ref:`book_details` 패널에서 ORIGINAL_FMT 항목을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 :guilabel:`FMT와 비교`를 선택하여 변환으로 변경된 내용을 확인할 수 있습니다. 비교 보기가 열리며 ORIGINAL_FMT가 왼쪽에, FMT가 오른쪽에 표시됩니다.

en: Comparing a checkpoint to the current state of the book while editing
ko: 편집 중 체크포인트와 책의 현재 상태 비교하기

en: The :ref:`edit` tool has a very useful feature, called :ref:`checkpoints`. This allows you to save the current state of the book as a named *checkpoint*, to which you can revert if you do not like the changes you have made since creating the checkpoint. Checkpoints are also created automatically when you perform various automated actions in the editor. You can see the list of checkpoints by going to :guilabel:`View->Checkpoints` and then use the :guilabel:`Compare` button to compare the book at the selected checkpoint with the current state. The comparison tool will show the checkpoint on the left and the current state on the right.
ko: :ref:`edit` 도구에는 :ref:`checkpoints`라는 매우 유용한 기능이 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 책의 현재 상태를 이름이 지정된 *체크포인트*로 저장할 수 있으며, 체크포인트를 만든 후 변경한 내용이 마음에 들지 않으면 해당 체크포인트로 되돌릴 수 있습니다. 편집기에서 다양한 자동 작업을 수행할 때도 체크포인트가 자동으로 생성됩니다. :guilabel:`보기->체크포인트`로 이동하여 체크포인트 목록을 볼 수 있으며, :guilabel:`비교` 버튼을 사용하여 선택한 체크포인트의 책을 현재 상태와 비교할 수 있습니다. 비교 도구는 체크포인트를 왼쪽에, 현재 상태를 오른쪽에 표시합니다.
