calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (394 entries)

en: The Graphical User Interface
ko: 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스

en: The Graphical User Interface *(GUI)* provides access to all library management and e-book format conversion features. The basic workflow for using calibre is to first add books to the library from your hard disk. calibre will automatically try to read metadata from the books and add them to its internal database. Once they are in the database, you can perform various :ref:`actions` on them that include conversion from one format to another, transfer to the reading device, viewing on your computer, and editing metadata. The latter includes modifying the cover, description, and tags among other details. Note that calibre creates copies of the files you add to it. Your original files are left untouched.
ko: 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 *(GUI)*에서는 라이브러리 관리와 전자책 형식 변환 기능 전체에 접근할 수 있습니다. calibre의 기본 작업 흐름은 먼저 하드 디스크에서 책을 라이브러리에 추가하는 것입니다. calibre는 책에서 메타데이터를 자동으로 읽어 내부 데이터베이스에 추가하려고 시도합니다. 책이 데이터베이스에 들어가면 형식 변환, 읽기 장치로 전송, 컴퓨터에서 보기, 메타데이터 편집 등 다양한 :ref:`actions`를 수행할 수 있습니다. 여기에는 표지, 설명, 태그 등 여러 정보를 수정하는 작업도 포함됩니다. calibre는 추가한 파일의 복사본을 생성하며, 원본 파일은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: The interface is divided into various sections:
ko: 인터페이스는 여러 영역으로 나뉩니다:

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: The Actions Toolbar
ko: 동작 도구 모음

en: The actions toolbar provides convenient shortcuts to commonly used actions. If you right-click the buttons, you can perform variations on the default action. Please note that the actions toolbar will look slightly different depending on whether you have an e-book reader attached to your computer.
ko: 동작 도구 모음은 자주 사용하는 작업에 대한 편리한 바로가기를 제공합니다. 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 기본 동작의 다른 변형을 수행할 수 있습니다. 컴퓨터에 전자책 리더가 연결되어 있는지에 따라 동작 도구 모음의 모양이 약간 달라질 수 있습니다.

en: Add books
ko: 책 추가하기

en: |adbi| The :guilabel:`Add books` action has many variations accessed by doing a right-click on the button.
ko: |adbi| :guilabel:`Add books` 동작에는 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 접근할 수 있는 여러 변형이 있습니다.

en: **Add books from a single folder**: Opens a file chooser dialog and allows you to specify which books in a folder should be added. This action is *context sensitive*, i.e. it depends on which :ref:`catalog <catalogs>` you have selected. If you have selected the :guilabel:`Library`, books will be added to the library. If you have selected the e-book reader device, the books will be uploaded to the device, and so on.
ko: **단일 폴더에서 책 추가**: 파일 선택 대화 상자를 열어 폴더 안의 어떤 책을 추가할지 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 동작은 *문맥 의존적*입니다. 즉, 현재 어떤 :ref:`catalog <catalogs>`를 선택했는지에 따라 달라집니다. :guilabel:`Library`를 선택한 경우 책이 라이브러리에 추가됩니다. 전자책 리더 장치를 선택한 경우에는 책이 해당 장치로 업로드됩니다.

en: **Add books from folders and sub-folders**: Allows you to choose a folder. The folder and all its sub-folders are scanned recursively, and any e-books found are added to the library. You can choose whether to have calibre add all files present in a single folder to a single book record or multiple book records. calibre assumes that each folder contains a single book. All e-book files in a folder are assumed to be the same book in different formats. This action is the inverse of the :ref:`Save to disk <save_to_disk_multiple>` action, i.e. you can :guilabel:`Save to disk`, delete the books and re-add them in single book per folder mode, with no lost information except for the date (this assumes you have not changed any of the settings for the Save to disk action).
ko: **폴더와 하위 폴더에서 책 추가**: 폴더를 선택할 수 있습니다. 해당 폴더와 모든 하위 폴더를 재귀적으로 검색하여 발견된 전자책을 라이브러리에 추가합니다. 한 폴더에 있는 모든 파일을 하나의 책 레코드로 추가할지, 여러 책 레코드로 추가할지 선택할 수 있습니다. calibre는 각 폴더에 하나의 책이 들어 있다고 가정합니다. 폴더 안의 모든 전자책 파일은 서로 다른 형식의 같은 책으로 간주됩니다. 이 동작은 :ref:`Save to disk <save_to_disk_multiple>` 동작의 반대입니다. 즉, :guilabel:`Save to disk`로 저장한 뒤 책을 삭제하고 폴더당 한 권 모드로 다시 추가해도 날짜를 제외한 정보는 잃지 않습니다. 단, 디스크 저장 동작의 설정을 변경하지 않았다고 가정합니다.

en: **Add multiple books from archive (ZIP/RAR/7z)**: Allows you to add multiple e-books that are stored inside the selected archive files. It is a convenient shortcut that avoids having to first unzip the archive and then add the books via one of the above two options.
ko: **압축 파일(ZIP/RAR/7z)에서 여러 책 추가**: 선택한 압축 파일 안에 들어 있는 여러 전자책을 추가할 수 있습니다. 먼저 압축을 푼 다음 위의 두 옵션 중 하나로 책을 추가할 필요가 없어서 편리한 바로가기입니다.

en: **Add empty book (Book Entry with no formats)**: Allows you to create a blank book record. This can be used to then manually fill out the information about a book that you may not have yet in your collection.
ko: **빈 책 추가(형식이 없는 책 항목)**: 비어 있는 책 레코드를 만들 수 있습니다. 컬렉션에는 아직 없지만 정보를 직접 입력해 두고 싶은 책에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: **Add from ISBN**: Allows you to add one or more books by entering their ISBNs.
ko: **ISBN으로 추가**: ISBN을 입력하여 한 권 이상의 책을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: **Add files to selected book records**: Allows you to add or update the files associated with an existing book in your library.
ko: **선택한 책 레코드에 파일 추가**: 라이브러리에 이미 있는 책과 연결된 파일을 추가하거나 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: **Add files to selected book records from clipboard**: Allows you to add or update the files associated with an existing book in your library from the current contents of the clipboard
ko: **클립보드에서 선택한 책 레코드에 파일 추가**: 현재 클립보드의 내용을 이용해 라이브러리에 이미 있는 책과 연결된 파일을 추가하거나 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: **Add data files to selected book records**: Allows you to add any number of extra files that will be stored in a :file:`data` sub-directory in the book directory. See :ref:`data_files` for details.
ko: **선택한 책 레코드에 데이터 파일 추가**: 책 폴더의 :file:`data` 하위 디렉터리에 저장될 추가 파일을 원하는 만큼 넣을 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 :ref:`data_files`를 참조하십시오.

en: **Add an empty file to selected book records**: Allows you to add an empty file of the specified format to the selected book records.
ko: **선택한 책 레코드에 빈 파일 추가**: 지정한 형식의 빈 파일을 선택한 책 레코드에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The :guilabel:`Add books` action can read metadata from a wide variety of e-book formats. In addition, it tries to guess metadata from the filename. See the :ref:`config_filename_metadata` section, to learn how to configure this.
ko: :guilabel:`Add books` 동작은 매우 다양한 전자책 형식에서 메타데이터를 읽을 수 있습니다. 또한 파일 이름에서 메타데이터를 추측하려고 시도합니다. 이를 설정하는 방법은 :ref:`config_filename_metadata` 절을 참조하십시오.

en: To add an additional format for an existing book you can do any of three things:
ko: 기존 책에 추가 형식을 넣으려면 다음 세 가지 방법 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Drag and drop the file onto the Book details panel on the right side of the main window
ko: 파일을 메인 창 오른쪽의 책 상세정보 패널로 끌어다 놓습니다

en: Right click the :guilabel:`Add books` button and choose :guilabel:`Add files to selected books`.
ko: :guilabel:`Add books` 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 :guilabel:`Add files to selected books`를 선택합니다.

en: Click the :guilabel:`Add books` button in the top right area of the :guilabel:`Edit metadata` dialog, accessed by the :ref:`edit_meta_information` action.
ko: :ref:`edit_meta_information` 동작으로 열 수 있는 :guilabel:`Edit metadata` 대화 상자 오른쪽 위 영역의 :guilabel:`Add books` 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Edit metadata
ko: 책정보 편집하기

en: |emii| The :guilabel:`Edit metadata` action has many variations which can be accessed by doing a right-click on the button.
ko: |emii| :guilabel:`Edit metadata` 동작에는 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 접근할 수 있는 여러 변형이 있습니다.

en: **Edit metadata individually**: Allows you to edit the metadata of books one-by-one with the option of fetching metadata, including covers, from the Internet. It also allows you to add or remove particular e-book formats from a book.
ko: **개별적으로 메타데이터 편집**: 책의 메타데이터를 한 권씩 편집할 수 있으며, 표지를 포함한 메타데이터를 인터넷에서 가져오는 옵션도 제공합니다. 또한 특정 전자책 형식을 책에서 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: **Edit metadata in bulk**: Allows you to edit common metadata fields for large numbers of books simultaneously. It operates on all the books you have selected in the :ref:`Library view <search_sort>`.
ko: **일괄 메타데이터 편집**: 많은 책의 공통 메타데이터 필드를 한 번에 편집할 수 있습니다. :ref:`Library view <search_sort>`에서 선택한 모든 책에 적용됩니다.

en: **Download metadata and covers**: Downloads metadata and covers (if available) for the books that are selected in the book list.
ko: **메타데이터와 표지 다운로드**: 책 목록에서 선택한 책의 메타데이터와 표지(있는 경우)를 다운로드합니다.

en: **Copy metadata**: Copy metadata for the current book onto the system clipboard
ko: **메타데이터 복사**: 현재 책의 메타데이터를 시스템 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: **Paste metadata**: Paste metadata from the system clipboard onto the currently selected books
ko: **메타데이터 붙여넣기**: 시스템 클립보드의 메타데이터를 현재 선택한 책에 붙여넣습니다

en: **Merge book records**: Gives you the capability of merging the metadata and formats of two or more book records. You can choose to either delete or keep the records that were not clicked first.
ko: **책 레코드 병합**: 둘 이상의 책 레코드의 메타데이터와 형식을 병합할 수 있습니다. 처음 클릭하지 않은 레코드를 삭제할지 유지할지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: **Manage data files**: Manage the extra data files associated with the selected books.
ko: **데이터 파일 관리**: 선택한 책과 연결된 추가 데이터 파일을 관리합니다.

en: For more details, see :ref:`metadata`.
ko: 자세한 내용은 :ref:`metadata`를 참조하십시오.

en: Convert books
ko: 책 변환하기

en: |cei| E-books can be converted from a number of formats into whatever format your e-book reader prefers. Many e-books available for purchase will be protected by :doc:`Digital Rights Management <drm>` *(DRM)* technology. calibre will not convert these e-books. It is easy to remove the DRM from many formats, but as this may be illegal, you will have to find tools to liberate your books yourself and then use calibre to convert them.
ko: |cei| 전자책은 여러 형식에서 전자책 리더가 선호하는 형식으로 변환할 수 있습니다. 구매 가능한 많은 전자책은 :doc:`Digital Rights Management <drm>` *(DRM)* 기술로 보호됩니다. calibre는 이러한 전자책을 변환하지 않습니다. 많은 형식에서 DRM을 제거하는 것은 어렵지 않지만, 불법일 수 있으므로 책을 해방하는 도구는 사용자가 직접 찾아야 하며 그 다음 calibre로 변환해야 합니다.

en: For most people, conversion should be a simple one-click affair. If you want to learn more about the conversion process, see :ref:`conversion`.
ko: 대부분의 사용자에게 변환은 버튼 한 번으로 끝나는 간단한 작업이어야 합니다. 변환 과정에 대해 더 알고 싶다면 :ref:`conversion`을 참조하십시오.

en: The :guilabel:`Convert books` action has three variations, accessed by doing a right-click on the button.
ko: :guilabel:`Convert books` 동작에는 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 접근할 수 있는 세 가지 변형이 있습니다.

en: **Convert individually**: Allows you to specify conversion options to customize the conversion of each selected e-book.
ko: **개별 변환**: 선택한 각 전자책에 대해 변환 옵션을 지정하여 변환 내용을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: **Bulk convert**: Allows you to specify options only once to convert a number of e-books in bulk.
ko: **일괄 변환**: 여러 전자책을 한꺼번에 변환할 때 옵션을 한 번만 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: **Create a catalog of the books in your calibre library**: Allows you to generate a complete listing of the books in your library, including all metadata, in several formats such as XML, CSV, BiBTeX, EPUB and MOBI. The catalog will contain all the books currently showing in the library view. This allows you to use the search features to limit the books to be catalogued. In addition, if you select multiple books using the mouse, only those books will be added to the catalog. If you generate the catalog in an e-book format such as EPUB, MOBI or AZW3, the next time you connect your e-book reader the catalog will be automatically sent to the device. For more information on how catalogs work, read the :ref:`catalog_tut`.
ko: **calibre 라이브러리의 책 카탈로그 만들기**: XML, CSV, BiBTeX, EPUB, MOBI 등 여러 형식으로 라이브러리에 있는 책의 전체 목록과 모든 메타데이터를 생성할 수 있습니다. 카탈로그에는 현재 라이브러리 보기에서 표시되는 모든 책이 들어갑니다. 따라서 검색 기능으로 카탈로그에 포함할 책을 제한할 수 있습니다. 또한 마우스로 여러 책을 선택했다면 그 책들만 카탈로그에 추가됩니다. EPUB, MOBI, AZW3 같은 전자책 형식으로 카탈로그를 만들면 다음에 전자책 리더를 연결할 때 카탈로그가 자동으로 장치로 전송됩니다. 카탈로그 동작 방식에 대한 자세한 내용은 :ref:`catalog_tut`를 읽어 보십시오.

en: View
ko: 보기

en: |vi| The :guilabel:`View` action displays the book in an e-book viewer program. calibre has a built-in viewer for many e-book formats. For other formats it uses the default operating system application. You can configure which formats should open with the internal viewer via :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Behavior`. If a book has more than one format, you can view a particular format by doing a right-click on the button.
ko: |vi| :guilabel:`View` 동작은 책을 전자책 뷰어 프로그램으로 표시합니다. calibre에는 여러 전자책 형식을 위한 내장 뷰어가 있습니다. 다른 형식은 운영 체제의 기본 응용 프로그램을 사용합니다. 어떤 형식을 내부 뷰어로 열지 :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Behavior`에서 설정할 수 있습니다. 한 책에 형식이 둘 이상 있다면 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 특정 형식만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Send to device
ko: 장치로 보내기

en: |stdi| The :guilabel:`Send to device` action has eight variations, accessed by doing a right-click on the button.
ko: |stdi| :guilabel:`Send to device` 동작에는 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 접근할 수 있는 여덟 가지 변형이 있습니다.

en: **Send to main memory**: The selected books are transferred to the main memory of the e-book reader.
ko: **주 메모리로 보내기**: 선택한 책을 전자책 리더의 주 메모리로 전송합니다.

en: **Send to card (A)**: The selected books are transferred to the storage card (A) on the e-book reader.
ko: **카드(A)로 보내기**: 선택한 책을 전자책 리더의 저장 카드(A)로 전송합니다.

en: **Send to card (B)**: The selected books are transferred to the storage card (B) on the e-book reader.
ko: **카드(B)로 보내기**: 선택한 책을 전자책 리더의 저장 카드(B)로 전송합니다.

en: **Send specific format to**: The selected books are transferred to the selected storage location on the device, in the format that you specify.
ko: **특정 형식을 다음으로 보내기**: 선택한 책을 사용자가 지정한 형식으로 장치의 선택한 저장 위치에 전송합니다.

en: **Eject device**: Detaches the device from calibre.
ko: **장치 꺼내기**: calibre에서 장치를 분리합니다.

en: **Set default send to device action**: Allows you to specify which of the options, 1 through 5 above or 7 below, will be the default action when you click the main button.
ko: **기본 장치 전송 동작 설정**: 위의 1~5번 또는 아래 7번 옵션 가운데 어떤 것을 메인 버튼 클릭 시 기본 동작으로 사용할지 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: **Send and delete from library**: The selected books are transferred to the selected storage location on the device and then **deleted** from the Library.
ko: **보내고 라이브러리에서 삭제**: 선택한 책을 장치의 선택한 저장 위치로 전송한 다음 라이브러리에서 **삭제**합니다.

en: **Fetch Annotations (experimental)**: Transfers annotations you may have made on an e-book on your device to the comments metadata of the book in the calibre library.
ko: **주석 가져오기(실험적)**: 장치의 전자책에 작성한 주석을 calibre 라이브러리에 있는 해당 책의 댓글 메타데이터로 전송합니다.

en: You can control the file name and folder structure of files sent to the device by setting up a template in :guilabel:`Preferences->Import/export->Sending books to devices`. Also see :ref:`templatelangcalibre`.
ko: :guilabel:`Preferences->Import/export->Sending books to devices`에서 템플릿을 설정하면 장치로 보내는 파일의 파일 이름과 폴더 구조를 제어할 수 있습니다. :ref:`templatelangcalibre`도 참조하십시오.

en: Fetch news
ko: 뉴스 가져오기

en: |fni| The :guilabel:`Fetch news` action downloads news from various websites and converts it into an e-book that can be read on your e-book reader. Normally, the newly created e-book is added to your e-book library, but if an e-book reader is connected at the time the download finishes, the news is also uploaded to the reader automatically.
ko: |fni| :guilabel:`Fetch news` 동작은 다양한 웹사이트에서 뉴스를 다운로드하여 전자책 리더에서 읽을 수 있는 전자책으로 변환합니다. 일반적으로 새로 생성된 전자책은 전자책 라이브러리에 추가되지만, 다운로드가 끝날 때 전자책 리더가 연결되어 있으면 뉴스도 자동으로 리더에 업로드됩니다.

en: The :guilabel:`Fetch news` action uses simple recipes (10-15 lines of code) for each news site. To learn how to create recipes for your own news sources, see :ref:`news`.
ko: :guilabel:`Fetch news` 동작은 각 뉴스 사이트마다 단순한 레시피(코드 10~15줄)를 사용합니다. 자신만의 뉴스 소스용 레시피를 만드는 방법은 :ref:`news`를 참조하십시오.

en: The :guilabel:`Fetch news` action has three variations, accessed by doing a right-click on the button.
ko: :guilabel:`Fetch news` 동작에는 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 접근할 수 있는 세 가지 변형이 있습니다.

en: **Schedule news download**: Allows you to schedule the download of your selected news sources from a list of hundreds available.  Scheduling can be set individually for each news source you select and the scheduling is flexible allowing you to select specific days of the week or a frequency of days between downloads.
ko: **뉴스 다운로드 예약**: 수백 개의 뉴스 소스 목록 중에서 선택한 소스의 다운로드 일정을 예약할 수 있습니다. 각 뉴스 소스마다 개별적으로 일정을 설정할 수 있으며, 요일 지정이나 다운로드 간격 일수 지정 등 유연하게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: **Add a custom news source**: Allows you to create a simple recipe for downloading news from a custom news site that you wish to access.  Creating the recipe can be as simple as specifying an RSS news feed URL, or you can be more prescriptive by creating Python-based code for the task. For more information, see :ref:`news`.
ko: **사용자 지정 뉴스 소스 추가**: 원하는 사용자 지정 뉴스 사이트에서 뉴스를 다운로드하는 간단한 레시피를 만들 수 있습니다. RSS 뉴스 피드 URL만 지정해도 되고, 필요하면 Python 기반 코드를 작성해 더 세밀하게 제어할 수도 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 :ref:`news`를 참조하십시오.

en: **Download all scheduled news sources**: Causes calibre to immediately begin downloading all news sources that you have scheduled.
ko: **예약된 모든 뉴스 소스 다운로드**: 예약해 둔 모든 뉴스 소스의 다운로드를 calibre가 즉시 시작합니다.

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: |lii| The :guilabel:`Library` action allows you to create, switch between, rename or remove a Library.  calibre allows you to create as many libraries as you wish. You could, for instance, create a fiction library, a non-fiction library, a foreign language library, a project library, or any structure that suits your needs. Libraries are the highest organizational structure within calibre. Each library has its own set of books, tags, categories and base storage location.
ko: |lii| :guilabel:`Library` 동작은 라이브러리를 만들고, 전환하고, 이름을 바꾸고, 제거할 수 있게 해 줍니다. calibre에서는 원하는 만큼 라이브러리를 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 소설 라이브러리, 비소설 라이브러리, 외국어 라이브러리, 프로젝트 라이브러리 등 필요에 맞는 구조를 만들 수 있습니다. 라이브러리는 calibre 안에서 가장 높은 수준의 정리 단위입니다. 각 라이브러리에는 자체 책 집합, 태그, 카테고리, 기본 저장 위치가 있습니다.

en: **Switch/create library...**: Allows you to; a) connect to a pre-existing calibre library at another location, b) create an empty library at a new location or, c) move the current library to a newly specified location.
ko: **라이브러리 전환/만들기...**: a) 다른 위치에 있는 기존 calibre 라이브러리에 연결하거나, b) 새 위치에 빈 라이브러리를 만들거나, c) 현재 라이브러리를 새로 지정한 위치로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: **Quick switch**: Allows you to switch between libraries that have been registered or created within calibre.
ko: **빠른 전환**: calibre 안에 등록되었거나 생성된 라이브러리 사이를 빠르게 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: **Rename library**: Allows you to rename a Library.
ko: **라이브러리 이름 바꾸기**: 라이브러리 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: **Pick a random book**: Chooses a random book in the library for you
ko: **임의의 책 고르기**: 라이브러리에서 임의의 책 한 권을 선택합니다

en: **Remove library**: Allows you to unregister a library from calibre.
ko: **라이브러리 제거**: calibre에서 라이브러리 등록을 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: **Export/import all calibre data**: Allows you to either export calibre data for migration to a new computer or import previously exported data.
ko: **모든 캘리버 데이터 내보내기/가져오기**: 새 컴퓨터로 마이그레이션하기 위해 캘리버 데이터를 내보내거나 이전에 내보낸 데이터를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: **<library name>**: Actions 7, 8 etc... give you immediate switch access between multiple libraries that you have created or attached to. This list contains only the 5 most frequently used libraries. For the complete list, use the Quick Switch menu.
ko: **<library name>**: 7, 8 등 이후 항목은 만들어 두었거나 연결해 둔 여러 라이브러리 사이를 즉시 전환할 수 있게 해 줍니다. 이 목록에는 가장 자주 사용하는 라이브러리 5개만 표시됩니다. 전체 목록은 Quick Switch 메뉴를 사용하십시오.

en: **Library maintenance**: Allows you to check the current library for data consistency issues and restore the current library's database from backups.
ko: **라이브러리 유지 관리**: 현재 라이브러리의 데이터 일관성 문제를 검사하고 백업에서 현재 라이브러리의 데이터베이스를 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Metadata about your e-books, e.g. title, author, and tags, is stored in a single file in your calibre library folder called metadata.db. If this file gets corrupted (a very rare event), you can lose the metadata. Fortunately, calibre automatically backs up the metadata for every individual book in the book's folder as an OPF file. By using the Restore database action under Library Maintenance described above, you can have calibre rebuild the metadata.db file from the individual OPF files for you.
ko: 전자책의 메타데이터(예: 제목, 저자, 태그)는 calibre 라이브러리 폴더 안의 metadata.db라는 단일 파일에 저장됩니다. 이 파일이 손상되면(매우 드문 일입니다) 메타데이터를 잃을 수 있습니다. 다행히 calibre는 각 책의 폴더 안에 OPF 파일로 각 책의 메타데이터를 자동 백업합니다. 위에서 설명한 Library Maintenance 아래의 Restore database 동작을 사용하면 calibre가 개별 OPF 파일에서 metadata.db 파일을 다시 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You can copy or move books between different libraries (once you have more than one library setup) by right clicking on the book and selecting the action :guilabel:`Copy to library`.
ko: 책을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 뒤 :guilabel:`Copy to library` 동작을 선택하면 서로 다른 라이브러리 사이에서 책을 복사하거나 이동할 수 있습니다(라이브러리를 두 개 이상 설정한 경우).

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: |dvi| The :guilabel:`Device` action allows you to view the books in the main memory or storage cards of your device, or to eject the device (detach it from calibre). This icon shows up automatically on the main calibre toolbar when you connect a supported device. You can click on it to see the books on your device. You can also drag and drop books from your calibre library onto the icon to transfer them to your device. Conversely, you can drag and drop books from your device onto the library icon on the toolbar to transfer books from your device to the calibre library.
ko: |dvi| :guilabel:`Device` 동작은 장치의 주 메모리나 저장 카드에 있는 책을 보거나 장치를 꺼내기(calibre에서 분리하기) 할 수 있게 해 줍니다. 지원되는 장치를 연결하면 이 아이콘이 자동으로 calibre 메인 도구 모음에 표시됩니다. 아이콘을 클릭하면 장치의 책을 볼 수 있습니다. calibre 라이브러리에서 이 아이콘으로 책을 끌어다 놓아 장치로 전송할 수도 있습니다. 반대로 장치에서 도구 모음의 라이브러리 아이콘으로 책을 끌어다 놓으면 장치의 책을 calibre 라이브러리로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Save to disk
ko: 디스크에 저장하기

en: |svdi| The :guilabel:`Save to disk` action has five variations, accessed by doing a right-click on the button.
ko: |svdi| :guilabel:`Save to disk` 동작에는 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 접근할 수 있는 다섯 가지 변형이 있습니다.

en: **Save to disk**: Saves the selected books to disk organized in folders. The folder structure looks like::
ko: **디스크에 저장*: 선택한 책을 폴더로 구성된 디스크에 저장합니다. 폴더 구조는 다음과 같습니다::

en: You can control the file name and folder structure of files saved to disk by setting up a template in :guilabel:`Preferences->Import/export->Saving books to disk`. Also see :ref:`templatelangcalibre`.
ko: :guilabel:`Preferences->Import/export->Saving books to disk`에서 템플릿을 설정하면 디스크에 저장하는 파일의 파일 이름과 폴더 구조를 제어할 수 있습니다. :ref:`templatelangcalibre`도 참조하십시오.

en: **Save to disk in a single folder**: Saves the selected books to disk in a single folder.
ko: **단일 폴더에 디스크에 저장*: 선택한 책을 단일 폴더에 디스크에 저장합니다.

en: For 1. and 2., all available formats, as well as metadata, are stored to disk for each selected book. Metadata is stored in an OPF file. Saved books can be re-imported to the library without any loss of information by using the :ref:`Add books <add_books>` action.
ko: 1번과 2번의 경우 선택한 각 책에 대해 사용 가능한 모든 형식과 메타데이터가 디스크에 저장됩니다. 메타데이터는 OPF 파일에 저장됩니다. 저장한 책은 :ref:`Add books <add_books>` 동작을 사용해 정보를 잃지 않고 다시 라이브러리로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: **Save only *<your preferred>* format to disk**: Saves the selected books to disk in the folder structure as shown in (1.) but only in your preferred e-book format. You can set your preferred format in :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Behaviour->Preferred output format`
ko: **디스크에 *<선호 형식>*만 저장**: (1)과 같은 폴더 구조로 선택한 책을 디스크에 저장하지만, 사용자가 선호하는 전자책 형식만 저장합니다. 선호 형식은 :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Behaviour->Preferred output format`에서 설정할 수 있습니다

en: **Save only *<your preferred>* format to disk in a single folder**: Saves the selected books to disk in a single folder but only in your preferred e-book format. You can set your preferred format in :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Behaviour->Preferred output format`
ko: **단일 폴더에 *<선호 형식>*만 저장**: 선택한 책을 하나의 폴더에 저장하지만, 사용자가 선호하는 전자책 형식만 저장합니다. 선호 형식은 :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Behaviour->Preferred output format`에서 설정할 수 있습니다

en: **Save single format to disk...**: Saves the selected books to disk in the folder structure as shown in (1.) but only in the format you select from the popup list.
ko: **단일 형식을 디스크에 저장...**: (1)과 같은 폴더 구조로 선택한 책을 디스크에 저장하지만, 팝업 목록에서 선택한 형식만 저장합니다.

en: Connect/share
ko: 연결/공유

en: |csi| The :guilabel:`Connect/share` action allows you to manually connect to a device or folder on your computer. It also allows you to set up your calibre library for access via a web browser or email.
ko: |csi| :guilabel:`Connect/share` 동작은 컴퓨터의 장치나 폴더에 수동으로 연결할 수 있게 해 줍니다. 또한 웹 브라우저나 이메일을 통해 calibre 라이브러리에 접근할 수 있도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The :guilabel:`Connect/share` action has four variations, accessed by doing a right-click on the button.
ko: :guilabel:`Connect/share` 동작에는 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 접근할 수 있는 네 가지 변형이 있습니다.

en: **Connect to folder**: Allows you to connect to any folder on your computer as though it were a device and use all the facilities calibre has for devices with that folder. Useful if your device cannot be supported by calibre but is available as a USB disk.
ko: **폴더에 연결**: 컴퓨터의 임의의 폴더를 장치처럼 연결하여 calibre가 장치에 대해 제공하는 기능을 그 폴더에도 사용할 수 있게 합니다. 장치가 calibre에서 직접 지원되지 않지만 USB 디스크로 접근 가능한 경우 유용합니다.

en: **Start Content server**: Starts calibre's built-in web server.  When started, your calibre library will be accessible via a web browser from the Internet (if you choose). You can configure how the web server is accessed by setting preferences at :guilabel:`Preferences->Sharing->Sharing over the net`
ko: **콘텐츠 서버 시작**: calibre의 내장 웹 서버를 시작합니다. 시작되면(원할 경우) 인터넷의 웹 브라우저를 통해 calibre 라이브러리에 접근할 수 있습니다. 웹 서버 접근 방식은 :guilabel:`Preferences->Sharing->Sharing over the net`에서 설정할 수 있습니다

en: **Setup email based sharing of books**: Allows sharing of books and news feeds by email.  After setting up email addresses for this option, calibre will send news updates and book updates to the entered email addresses. You can configure how calibre sends email by setting preferences at :guilabel:`Preferences->Sharing->Sharing books by email`. Once you have set up one or more email addresses, this menu entry will be replaced by menu entries to send books to the configured email addresses.
ko: **전자메일 기반 책 공유 설정**: 이메일로 책과 뉴스 피드를 공유할 수 있게 합니다. 이 옵션에 이메일 주소를 설정하면 calibre가 입력한 이메일 주소로 뉴스 업데이트와 책 업데이트를 보냅니다. calibre의 이메일 전송 방식은 :guilabel:`Preferences->Sharing->Sharing books by email`에서 설정할 수 있습니다. 하나 이상의 이메일 주소를 설정하면 이 메뉴 항목은 구성된 이메일 주소로 책을 보내는 메뉴 항목으로 바뀝니다.

en: Remove books
ko: 책 지우기

en: |rbi| The :guilabel:`Remove books` action **deletes books permanently**, so use it with care. It is *context sensitive*, i.e. it depends on which :ref:`catalog <catalogs>` you have selected. If you have selected the :guilabel:`Library`, books will be removed from the library. If you have selected the e-book reader device, books will be removed from the device. To remove only a particular format for a given book use the :ref:`edit_meta_information` action.  Remove books also has five variations which can be accessed by doing a right-click on the button.
ko: |rbi| :guilabel:`Remove books` 동작은 책을 **영구적으로 삭제**하므로 주의해서 사용해야 합니다. 이 동작은 *문맥 의존적*입니다. 즉, 어떤 :ref:`catalog <catalogs>`를 선택했는지에 따라 달라집니다. :guilabel:`Library`를 선택한 경우 책이 라이브러리에서 제거됩니다. 전자책 리더 장치를 선택한 경우에는 책이 장치에서 제거됩니다. 특정 책의 특정 형식만 제거하려면 :ref:`edit_meta_information` 동작을 사용하십시오. Remove books에도 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 접근할 수 있는 다섯 가지 변형이 있습니다.

en: **Remove selected books**: Allows you to **permanently** remove all books that are selected in the book list.
ko: **선택한 책 제거**: 책 목록에서 선택한 모든 책을 **영구적으로** 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: **Remove files of a specific format from selected books...**: Allows you to **permanently** remove e-book files of a specified format from books that are selected in the book list.
ko: **선택한 책에서 특정 형식의 파일 제거...**: 책 목록에서 선택한 책에서 지정한 형식의 전자책 파일을 **영구적으로** 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: **Remove all formats from selected books, except...**: Allows you to **permanently** remove e-book files of any format except a specified format from books that are selected in the book list.
ko: **선택한 책에서 지정한 형식을 제외한 모든 형식 제거...**: 책 목록에서 선택한 책에서 지정한 형식을 제외한 모든 형식의 전자책 파일을 **영구적으로** 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: **Remove all formats from selected books**: Allows you to **permanently** remove all e-book files from books that are selected in the book list. Only the metadata will remain.
ko: **선택한 책에서 모든 형식 제거**: 책 목록에서 선택한 책의 모든 전자책 파일을 **영구적으로** 제거할 수 있습니다. 메타데이터만 남습니다.

en: **Remove covers from selected books**: Allows you to **permanently** remove cover image files from books that are selected in the book list.
ko: **선택한 책에서 표지 제거**: 책 목록에서 선택한 책의 표지 이미지 파일을 **영구적으로** 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: **Remove matching books from device**: Allows you to remove e-book files from a connected device that match the books that are selected in the book list.
ko: **장치에서 일치하는 책 제거**: 책 목록에서 선택한 책과 일치하는 전자책 파일을 연결된 장치에서 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: **Restore recently deleted**: Allows you to undo the removal of books or formats.
ko: **최근 삭제 복원**: 책이나 형식 제거 작업을 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: Note that when you use :guilabel:`Remove books` to delete books from your calibre library, the book record is deleted, but the books are temporarily stored, for a few days, in a trash folder. You can undo the delete by right clicking the :guilabel:`Remove books` button and choosing to :guilabel:`Restore recently deleted` books.
ko: :guilabel:`Remove books`를 사용해 calibre 라이브러리에서 책을 삭제하면 책 레코드는 삭제되지만, 실제 책 파일은 며칠 동안 휴지통 폴더에 임시 보관됩니다. :guilabel:`Remove books` 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:`Restore recently deleted` 책을 선택하면 삭제를 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: |cbi| The :guilabel:`Preferences` action allows you to change the way various aspects of calibre work. It has four variations, accessed by doing a right-click on the button.
ko: |cbi| :guilabel:`Preferences` 동작은 calibre의 여러 동작 방식을 바꿀 수 있게 해 줍니다. 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 접근할 수 있는 네 가지 변형이 있습니다.

en: **Preferences**: Allows you to change the way various aspects of calibre work. Clicking the button also performs this action.
ko: **환경설정**: calibre의 여러 동작 방식을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 버튼을 클릭해도 이 동작을 수행합니다.

en: **Run Welcome wizard**: Allows you to start the :guilabel:`Welcome wizard` which appeared the first time you started calibre.
ko: **시작 마법사 실행**: 캘리버를 처음 시작할 때 나타나는 :guilabel:`시작 마법사`를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: **Get plugins to enhance calibre**: Opens a new window that shows plugins for calibre. These plugins are developed by third parties to extend calibre's functionality.
ko: **calibre 기능 향상 플러그인 가져오기**: calibre용 플러그인을 보여 주는 새 창을 엽니다. 이 플러그인은 제3자가 calibre 기능을 확장하기 위해 개발한 것입니다.

en: **Restart in debug mode**: Allows you to enable a debugging mode that can assist the calibre developers in solving problems you encounter with the program. For most users this should remain disabled unless instructed by a developer to enable it.
ko: **디버그 모드로 다시 시작**: 프로그램 사용 중 발생하는 문제를 calibre 개발자가 해결하는 데 도움이 되는 디버그 모드를 활성화할 수 있습니다. 대부분의 사용자에게는 개발자가 요청한 경우가 아니면 이 기능을 끈 상태로 두는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Catalogs
ko: 범주

en: A *catalog* is a collection of books. calibre can manage two types of different catalogs:
ko: *카탈로그*는 책의 모음입니다. calibre는 서로 다른 두 종류의 카탈로그를 관리할 수 있습니다:

en: **Library**: This is a collection of books stored in your calibre library on your computer.
ko: **라이브러리**: 컴퓨터의 calibre 라이브러리에 저장된 책 모음입니다.

en: **Device**:  This is a collection of books stored in your e-book reader. It will be available when you connect the reader to your computer.
ko: **장치**: 전자책 리더에 저장된 책 모음입니다. 리더를 컴퓨터에 연결하면 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Many operations, such as adding books, deleting, viewing, etc., are context sensitive. So, for example, if you click the :guilabel:`View` button when you have the **Device** catalog selected, calibre will open the files on the device to view. If you have the **Library** catalog selected, files in your calibre library will be opened instead.
ko: 책 추가, 삭제, 보기 등 많은 작업은 문맥 의존적입니다. 예를 들어 **Device** 카탈로그를 선택한 상태에서 :guilabel:`View` 버튼을 클릭하면 calibre는 장치의 파일을 열어 보여 줍니다. **Library** 카탈로그를 선택한 상태라면 calibre 라이브러리의 파일이 대신 열립니다.

en: Search & sort
ko: 검색 및 정렬

en: The Search & Sort section allows you to perform several powerful actions on your book collections.
ko: 검색 및 정렬 영역에서는 책 컬렉션에 대해 여러 강력한 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: You can sort them by title, author, date, rating, etc. by clicking on the column titles. You can also sub-sort, i.e. sort on multiple columns. For example, if you click on the title column and then the author column, the book will be sorted by author and then all the entries for the same author will be sorted by title.
ko: 열 제목을 클릭하여 제목, 저자, 날짜, 평점 등으로 정렬할 수 있습니다. 하위 정렬, 즉 여러 열을 기준으로 정렬하는 것도 가능합니다. 예를 들어 제목 열을 클릭한 다음 저자 열을 클릭하면 먼저 저자 기준으로 정렬되고, 같은 저자의 항목들은 제목 기준으로 정렬됩니다.

en: You can search for a particular book or set of books using the Search bar. More on that below.
ko: 검색 표시줄을 사용해 특정 책이나 책 집합을 검색할 수 있습니다. 아래에서 더 자세히 설명합니다.

en: You can quickly and conveniently edit metadata by selecting the entry you want changed in the list and pressing the :kbd:`E` key.
ko: 목록에서 바꾸려는 항목을 선택한 다음 :kbd:`E` 키를 누르면 메타데이터를 빠르고 편리하게 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can perform :ref:`actions` on sets of books. To select multiple books you can either:
ko: 책 집합에 대해 :ref:`actions`를 수행할 수 있습니다. 여러 책을 선택하려면 다음 중 하나를 사용합니다:

en: Keep the :kbd:`Ctrl` key pressed and click on the books you want selected.
ko: :kbd:`Ctrl` 키를 누른 채 선택하려는 책을 클릭합니다.

en: Keep the :kbd:`Shift` key pressed and click on the starting and ending book of a range of books you want selected.
ko: :kbd:`Shift` 키를 누른 채 선택하려는 범위의 시작 책과 끝 책을 클릭합니다.

en: You can configure which fields you want displayed by using the :ref:`configuration` dialog.
ko: :ref:`구성` 대화창을 사용하여 표시할 필드를 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: To perform complex multiple column based sub-sorting add the :guilabel:`Sort by` tool to a toolbar via :guilabel:`Preferences->Toolbars & menus`.
ko: 여러 열을 기반으로 하는 복잡한 하위 정렬을 수행하려면 :guilabel:`Preferences->Toolbars & menus`를 통해 도구 모음에 :guilabel:`Sort by` 도구를 추가하십시오.

en: The search interface
ko: 검색 인터페이스

en: You can search all book metadata by entering search terms in the Search bar. For example::
ko: 검색 표시줄에 검색어를 입력하여 모든 책 메타데이터를 검색할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 다음과 같습니다::

en: This will match all books in your library that have ``Asimov`` and ``Foundation`` in their metadata and are available in the LRF format. Some more examples::
ko: 이 검색은 메타데이터에 ``Asimov``와 ``Foundation``이 들어 있고 LRF 형식으로 제공되는 라이브러리의 모든 책과 일치합니다. 몇 가지 예를 더 들면 다음과 같습니다::

en: *Search kinds*
ko: *검색 종류*

en: There are four search kinds: `contains`, `equality`, `regular expression` (see `regular expressions <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression>`_), and `character variant`. You choose the search kind with a prefix character.
ko: 검색 종류는 네 가지입니다. `contains`, `equality`, `regular expression`(참조: `regular expressions <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression>`_), `character variant`입니다. 접두 문자를 사용해 검색 종류를 선택합니다.

en: *'Contains' searches*
ko: *'포함' 검색*

en: Searches with no prefix character are `contains` and are by default case insensitive. An item matches if the search string appears anywhere in the indicated metadata. You can make `contains` searches case sensitive by checking the option `Case sensitive searching` in :guilabel:`Preferences / Searching`. If the search option `Unaccented characters match accented characters and punctuation is ignored` is checked then a character will match all its variants (e.g., `e` matches `é`, `è`, `ê`, and `ë`) and all punctuation and whitespace are ignored. For example, if the `Unaccented characters match ...` option is checked then given the two book titles:
ko: 접두 문자가 없는 검색은 `contains` 검색이며 기본적으로 대소문자를 구분하지 않습니다. 검색 문자열이 지정한 메타데이터 안의 어디에든 나타나면 일치합니다. :guilabel:`Preferences / Searching`의 `Case sensitive searching` 옵션을 체크하면 `contains` 검색을 대소문자 구분으로 만들 수 있습니다. `Unaccented characters match accented characters and punctuation is ignored` 옵션이 체크되어 있으면 한 문자가 그 변형 문자 전체와 일치하고(예: `e`는 `Ã©`, `Ã¨`, `Ãª`, `Ã«`와 일치), 모든 문장 부호와 공백은 무시됩니다. 예를 들어 이 옵션이 체크되어 있고 다음 두 책 제목이 있다고 가정하면:

en: Big, Bothéred, and Bad
ko: Big, BothÃ©red, and Bad

en: then these searches find:
ko: 그러면 다음 검색 결과가 나옵니다:

en: ``title:"er"`` matches both ('e' matches both 'é' and 'e').
ko: ``title:"er"``는 둘 다 일치합니다(`e`가 `Ã©`와 `e` 모두와 일치하기 때문입니다).

en: ``title:"g "`` matches both because spaces are ignored.
ko: ``title:"g "``는 공백이 무시되므로 둘 다 일치합니다.

en: ``title:"g,"`` matches both because the comma is ignored.
ko: ``title:"g,"``는 쉼표가 무시되므로 둘 다 일치합니다.

en: ``title:"gb"`` matches both because ', ' is ignored in book 1 and spaces are ignored in book 2.
ko: ``title:"gb"``는 1번 책에서는 `, `가 무시되고 2번 책에서는 공백이 무시되므로 둘 다 일치합니다.

en: ``title:"g b"`` matches both because comma and space are ignored.
ko: ``title:"g b"``는 쉼표와 공백이 무시되므로 둘 다 일치합니다.

en: ``title:"db"`` matches #1 because the space in 'and Bad' is ignored.
ko: ``title:"db"``는 `and Bad`의 공백이 무시되므로 #1과 일치합니다.

en: ``title:","`` matches both (it actually matches all books) because commas are ignored.
ko: ``title:","``는 쉼표가 무시되므로 둘 다 일치합니다(실제로는 모든 책과 일치합니다).

en: If the `Unaccented characters match ...` option is not checked then character variants, punctuation, and spacing are all significant.
ko: `Unaccented characters match ...` 옵션이 체크되어 있지 않으면 문자 변형, 문장 부호, 공백 모두가 중요한 차이로 취급됩니다.

en: You can set only one of the search options `Case sensitive searching` and `Unaccented characters match accented characters and punctuation is ignored`.
ko: `Case sensitive searching`과 `Unaccented characters match accented characters and punctuation is ignored` 검색 옵션은 둘 중 하나만 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: *'Equality' searches*
ko: *'동등' 검색*

en: Equality searches are indicated by prefixing the search string with an equals sign (=). For example, the query ``tag:"=science"`` will match `science`, but not `science fiction` or `hard science`. Character variants are significant: `é` doesn't match `e`.
ko: 동등 검색은 검색 문자열 앞에 등호(=)를 붙여 표시합니다. 예를 들어 질의 ``tag:"=science"``는 `science`와는 일치하지만 `science fiction`이나 `hard science`와는 일치하지 않습니다. 문자 변형은 구분됩니다. `Ã©`는 `e`와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Two variants of equality searches are used for hierarchical items (e.g., A.B.C): hierarchical prefix searches and hierarchical component searches. The first, indicated by a single period after the equals (``=.``) matches the initial parts of a hierarchical item. The second, indicated by two periods after the equals (``=..``) matches an internal name in the hierarchical item. Examples, using the tag ``History.Military.WWII`` as the value:
ko: 계층형 항목(예: A.B.C)에는 동등 검색의 두 가지 변형이 사용됩니다. 하나는 계층 접두 검색이고 다른 하나는 계층 구성 요소 검색입니다. 첫 번째는 등호 뒤에 마침표 하나(``=.``)를 붙여 계층형 항목의 앞부분과 일치시킵니다. 두 번째는 마침표 두 개(``=..``)를 붙여 계층형 항목 내부의 이름 하나와 일치시킵니다. 값으로 태그 ``History.Military.WWII``를 사용할 때의 예는 다음과 같습니다:

en: ``tags:"=.History"`` : True. ``History`` is a prefix of the tag.
ko: ``tags:"=.History"`` : 참입니다. ``History``는 이 태그의 접두어입니다.

en: ``tags:"=.History.Military"`` : True. ``History.Military`` is a prefix of the tag.
ko: ``tags:"=.History.Military"`` : 참입니다. ``History.Military``는 이 태그의 접두어입니다.

en: ``tags:"=.History.Military.WWII"`` : True. ``History.Military.WWII`` is a prefix of the tag, albeit an improper one.
ko: ``tags:"=.History.Military.WWII"`` : 참입니다. ``History.Military.WWII``는 이 태그의 접두어이며, 완전 일치이긴 하지만 부적절한 접두어까지 포함합니다.

en: ``tags:"=.Military"`` : False. ``Military`` is not a prefix of the tag.
ko: ``tags:"=.Military"`` : 거짓입니다. ``Military``는 이 태그의 접두어가 아닙니다.

en: ``tags:"=.WWII"`` : False. ``WWII`` is not a prefix of the tag.
ko: ``tags:"=.WWII"`` : 거짓입니다. ``WWII``는 이 태그의 접두어가 아닙니다.

en: ``tags:"=..History"`` : True. The hierarchy contains the value ``History``.
ko: ``tags:"=..History"`` : 참입니다. 계층 안에 ``History`` 값이 있습니다.

en: ``tags:"=..Military"`` : True. The hierarchy contains the value ``Military``.
ko: ``tags:"=..Military"`` : 참입니다. 계층 안에 ``Military`` 값이 있습니다.

en: ``tags:"=..WWII"`` : True. The hierarchy contains the value ``WWII``.
ko: ``tags:"=..WWII"`` : 참입니다. 계층 안에 ``WWII`` 값이 있습니다.

en: ``tags:"=..Military.WWII"`` : False. The ``..`` search looks for single values.
ko: ``tags:"=..Military.WWII"`` : 거짓입니다. ``..`` 검색은 단일 값만 찾습니다.

en: *'Regular expression' searches*
ko: *'정규 표현식' 검색*

en: Regular expression searches are indicated by prefixing the search string with a tilde (~). Any `Python-compatible regular expression <https://docs.python.org/library/re.html>`__ can be used. Backslashes used to escape special characters in regular expressions must be doubled because single backslashes will be removed during query parsing. For example, to match a literal parenthesis you must enter ``\\(`` or alternatively use `super-quotes` (see below). Regular expression searches are 'contains' searches unless the expression is anchored. Character variants are significant: ``~e`` doesn't match ``é``.
ko: 정규 표현식 검색은 검색 문자열 앞에 물결표(~)를 붙여 표시합니다. `Python-compatible regular expression <https://docs.python.org/library/re.html>`__이라면 무엇이든 사용할 수 있습니다. 정규 표현식에서 특수 문자를 이스케이프하는 데 쓰는 역슬래시는 질의를 해석하는 동안 단일 역슬래시가 제거되므로 두 번 써야 합니다. 예를 들어 괄호 문자 자체를 찾으려면 ``\(``를 입력해야 하며, 또는 `super-quotes`(아래 참조)를 사용할 수도 있습니다. 정규 표현식 검색은 식이 앵커로 고정되지 않는 한 `contains` 검색입니다. 문자 변형은 구분되므로 ``~e``는 ``Ã©``와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: *'Character variant' searches*
ko: *'문자 변형' 검색*

en: Character variant searches are indicated by prefixing the search string with a caret (^). This search is similar to the `contains` search (above) except that:
ko: 문자 변형 검색은 검색 문자열 앞에 캐럿(^)을 붙여 표시합니다. 이 검색은 위의 `contains` 검색과 비슷하지만 다음과 같은 차이가 있습니다:

en: letter case is always ignored.
ko: 문자 대소문자는 항상 무시됩니다.

en: character variants always match each other.
ko: 문자 변형은 항상 서로 일치합니다.

en: punctuation and whitespace are always significant.
ko: 문장 부호와 공백은 항상 중요한 차이로 취급됩니다.

en: The search options :guilabel:`Unaccented characters match accented characters and punctuation is ignored` and :guilabel:`Case sensitive searching` are ignored. They have no effect on this search's behavior.
ko: :guilabel:`Unaccented characters match accented characters and punctuation is ignored`와 :guilabel:`Case sensitive searching` 검색 옵션은 무시됩니다. 이 검색의 동작에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: The following compares this search to a contains search assuming the :guilabel:`Unaccented characters match...` option is checked (see above) given the same two book titles:
ko: 다음은 :guilabel:`Unaccented characters match...` 옵션이 체크되어 있다고 가정하고(위 참조) 같은 두 책 제목에 대해 이 검색을 contains 검색과 비교한 것입니다:

en: then these character variant searches find:
ko: 그러면 다음 문자 변형 검색 결과가 나옵니다:

en: ``title:"^er"`` matches both ('e' matches both 'é' and 'e')
ko: ``title:"^er"``는 둘 다 일치합니다(`e`가 `Ã©`와 `e` 모두와 일치하기 때문입니다)

en: ``title:"^g"`` matches both
ko: ``title:"^g"``는 둘 다 일치합니다

en: ``title:"^g "`` matches #2 because the space is significant
ko: ``title:"^g "``는 공백이 의미가 있으므로 #2와 일치합니다

en: ``title:"^g,"`` matches #1 because the comma is significant
ko: ``title:"^g,"``는 쉼표가 의미가 있으므로 #1과 일치합니다

en: ``title:"^gb"`` matches nothing because space and comma are significant
ko: ``title:"^gb"``는 공백과 쉼표가 의미가 있으므로 아무것도 일치하지 않습니다

en: ``title:"^g b"`` matches #2 because the comma is significant
ko: ``title:"^g b"``는 쉼표가 의미가 있으므로 #2와 일치합니다

en: ``title:"^db"`` matches nothing
ko: ``title:"^db"``는 아무것도 일치하지 않습니다

en: ``title:"^,"`` matches #1 (instead of all books) because the comma is significant
ko: ``title:"^,"``는 쉼표가 의미가 있으므로 #1과 일치합니다(모든 책이 아니라)

en: *Search Expression Syntax*
ko: *검색 식 구문*

en: A `search expression` is a sequence of `search terms` optionally separated by the operators ``and`` and ``or``. If two search terms occur without a separating operator, ``and`` is assumed. The ``and`` operator has priority over the ``or`` operator; for example the expression ``a or b and c`` is the same as ``a or (b and c)``. You can use parenthesis to change the priority; for example ``(a or b) and c`` to make the ``or`` evaluate before the ``and``. You can use the operator ``not`` to negate (invert) the result of evaluating a search expression. Examples:
ko: `search expression`은 선택적으로 ``and`` 및 ``or`` 연산자로 구분된 `search term`들의 나열입니다. 두 검색어 사이에 연산자가 없으면 ``and``로 간주합니다. ``and`` 연산자는 ``or``보다 우선순위가 높습니다. 예를 들어 ``a or b and c``는 ``a or (b and c)``와 같습니다. 괄호를 사용해 우선순위를 바꿀 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 ``(a or b) and c``는 ``or``가 먼저 평가되게 합니다. ``not`` 연산자를 사용하면 검색 식 평가 결과를 부정(반전)할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 다음과 같습니다:

en: ``not tag:foo`` finds all books that don't contain the tag ``foo``
ko: ``not tag:foo``는 태그 ``foo``가 없는 모든 책을 찾습니다

en: ``not (author:Asimov or author:Weber)`` finds all books not written by either Asimov or Weber.
ko: ``not (author:Asimov or author:Weber)``는 Asimov 또는 Weber가 쓴 책이 아닌 모든 책을 찾습니다.

en: The above examples show examples of `search terms`. A basic `search term` is a sequence of characters not including spaces, quotes (``"``), backslashes (``\``), or parentheses (``( )``). It can be optionally preceded by a column name specifier: the `lookup name` of a column followed by a colon (``:``), for example ``author:Asimov``. If a search term must contain a space then the entire term must be enclosed in quotes, as in ``title:"The Ring"``. If the search term must contain quotes then they must be `escaped` with backslashes. For example, to search for a series named `The "Ball" and The "Chain"`, use::
ko: 위 예에서는 `search term`의 예를 보여 줍니다. 기본적인 `search term`은 공백, 큰따옴표(``"``), 역슬래시(``\``), 괄호(``( )``)를 제외한 문자들의 나열입니다. 선택적으로 열 이름 지정자를 앞에 붙일 수 있는데, 이는 열의 `lookup name` 뒤에 콜론(``:``)이 오는 형태입니다. 예를 들어 ``author:Asimov``입니다. 검색어에 공백이 들어가야 한다면 ``title:"The Ring"``처럼 전체 검색어를 큰따옴표로 감싸야 합니다. 검색어에 큰따옴표 자체가 들어가야 한다면 역슬래시로 `escape`해야 합니다. 예를 들어 `The "Ball" and The "Chain"`이라는 시리즈를 찾으려면 다음과 같이 사용합니다::

en: If you need an actual backslash, something that happens frequently in `regular expression` searches, use two of them (``\\``).
ko: 실제 역슬래시가 필요하다면(특히 `regular expression` 검색에서 자주 발생합니다) 두 개를 사용하십시오(``\\``).

en: It is sometimes hard to get all the escapes right so the result is what you want, especially in `regular expression` and `template` searches. In these cases use the `super-quote`: ``"""sequence of characters"""``. Super-quoted characters are used unchanged: no escape processing is done.
ko: 특히 `regular expression` 및 `template` 검색에서는 원하는 결과가 나오도록 이스케이프를 모두 맞추기가 어렵습니다. 이럴 때는 `super-quote`인 ``"""sequence of characters"""``를 사용하십시오. 슈퍼 따옴표 안의 문자는 변경 없이 그대로 사용되며, 이스케이프 처리는 수행되지 않습니다.

en: *More information*
ko: *추가 정보*

en: To search for a string that begins with an equals, tilde, or caret; prefix the string with a backslash.
ko: 등호, 물결표, 캐럿으로 시작하는 문자열을 검색하려면 문자열 앞에 역슬래시를 붙이십시오.

en: Enclose search strings with quotes (") if the string contains parenthesis or spaces. For example, to find books with the tag ``Science Fiction`` you must search for ``tag:"=science fiction"``. If you search for ``tag:=science fiction`` you will find all books with the tag ``science`` and the word ``fiction`` in any metadata.
ko: 검색 문자열에 괄호나 공백이 들어 있으면 큰따옴표(")로 감싸십시오. 예를 들어 태그 ``Science Fiction``이 있는 책을 찾으려면 ``tag:"=science fiction"``로 검색해야 합니다. ``tag:=science fiction``로 검색하면 태그 ``science``가 있고 어떤 메타데이터에든 단어 ``fiction``이 들어 있는 모든 책을 찾게 됩니다.

en: You can build advanced search queries easily using the :guilabel:`Advanced search dialog` accessed by clicking the button |sbi| on the left of the search box.
ko: 검색 상자 왼쪽의 |sbi| 버튼을 클릭하면 열리는 :guilabel:`Advanced search dialog`를 사용해 고급 검색 질의를 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Available fields for searching are: ``tag, title, author, publisher, series, series_index, rating, cover, comments, format, identifiers, date, pubdate, search, size, vl`` and custom columns. If a device is plugged in, the ``ondevice`` field becomes available, when searching the calibre library view. To find the search name (actually called the `lookup name`) for a custom column, hover your mouse over the column header in the library view.
ko: 검색 가능한 필드는 ``tag, title, author, publisher, series, series_index, rating, cover, comments, format, identifiers, date, pubdate, search, size, vl`` 및 사용자 정의 열입니다. 장치가 연결되어 있으면 calibre 라이브러리 보기에서 ``ondevice`` 필드도 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 열의 검색 이름(실제로는 `lookup name`)을 찾으려면 라이브러리 보기에서 해당 열 머리글 위에 마우스를 올리십시오.

en: *Dates*
ko: *날짜*

en: The syntax for searching for dates is::
ko: 날짜 검색을 위한 구문은::

en: If the date is ambiguous then the current locale is used for date comparison. For example, in an mm/dd/yyyy locale 2/1/2009 is interpreted as 1 Feb 2009. In a dd/mm/yyyy locale it is interpreted as 2 Jan 2009.  Some special date strings are available. The string ``today`` translates to today's date, whatever it is. The strings ``yesterday`` and ``thismonth`` (or the translated equivalent in the current language) also work. In addition, the string ``daysago`` (also translated) can be used to compare to a date some number of days ago. For example::
ko: 날짜가 모호한 경우 비교에는 현재 로캘이 사용됩니다. 예를 들어 mm/dd/yyyy 로캘에서는 2/1/2009를 2009년 2월 1일로 해석합니다. dd/mm/yyyy 로캘에서는 2009년 1월 2일로 해석합니다. 사용할 수 있는 특별한 날짜 문자열도 있습니다. ``today`` 문자열은 그날의 날짜를 뜻합니다. ``yesterday``와 ``thismonth``(또는 현재 언어로 번역된 동등한 문자열)도 동작합니다. 또한 ``daysago`` 문자열(이 역시 번역됨)을 사용해 며칠 전 날짜와 비교할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 다음과 같습니다::

en: To avoid potential problems with translated strings when using a non-English version of calibre, the strings ``_today``, ``_yesterday``, ``_thismonth``, and ``_daysago`` are always available. They are not translated.
ko: 영어가 아닌 calibre를 사용할 때 번역된 문자열로 인한 문제를 피하기 위해 ``_today``, ``_yesterday``, ``_thismonth``, ``_daysago`` 문자열은 항상 사용할 수 있습니다. 이들은 번역되지 않습니다.

en: *Searching dates and numeric values with relational comparisons*
ko: *관계 비교를 사용한 날짜 및 숫자 값 검색*

en: Dates and numeric fields support the relational operators ``=`` (equals), ``>`` (greater than), ``>=`` (greater than or equal to), ``<`` (less than), ``<=`` (less than or equal to), and ``!=`` (not equal to). Rating fields are considered to be numeric. For example, the search ``rating:>=3`` will find all books rated 3 or higher.
ko: 날짜 및 숫자 필드는 관계 연산자 ``=``(같음), ``>``(보다 큼), ``>=``(보다 크거나 같음), ``<``(보다 작음)을 지원합니다. , ``<=``(보다 작거나 같음) 및 ``!=``(같지 않음). 등급 필드는 숫자로 간주됩니다. 예를 들어 ``평점:>=3``을 검색하면 평점이 3 이상인 모든 책을 찾습니다.

en: You can search for books that have a format of a certain size like this:
ko: 특정 크기의 형식을 가진 책은 다음과 같이 검색할 수 있습니다:

en: ``size:>1.1M`` will find books with a format larger than 1.1MB
ko: ``size:>1.1M``은 1.1MB보다 큰 형식을 가진 책을 찾습니다

en: ``size:<=1K``  will find books with a format smaller than or equal to 1KB
ko: ``size:<=1K``는 1KB 이하의 형식을 가진 책을 찾습니다

en: You can search for the number of items in multiple-valued fields such as tags using the character ``#`` then using the same syntax as numeric fields. For example, to find all books with more than 4 tags use ``tags:#>4``. To find all books with exactly 10 tags use ``tags:#=10``.
ko: 태그처럼 여러 값을 가질 수 있는 필드의 항목 개수는 ``#`` 문자를 사용한 뒤 숫자 필드와 같은 구문으로 검색할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 태그가 4개보다 많은 책을 찾으려면 ``tags:#>4``를 사용합니다. 태그가 정확히 10개인 책을 찾으려면 ``tags:#=10``을 사용합니다.

en: *Series indices*
ko: *시리즈 인덱스*

en: Series indices are searchable. For the standard series, the search name is ``series_index``. For custom series columns, use the column search name followed by _index. For example, to search the indices for a custom series column named ``#my_series``, you would use the search name ``#my_series_index``. Series indices are numbers, so you can use the relational operators described above.
ko: 시리즈 인덱스는 검색할 수 있습니다. 기본 시리즈의 검색 이름은 ``series_index``입니다. 사용자 정의 시리즈 열의 경우 열 검색 이름 뒤에 _index를 붙입니다. 예를 들어 ``#my_series``라는 사용자 정의 시리즈 열의 인덱스를 검색하려면 ``#my_series_index``라는 검색 이름을 사용합니다. 시리즈 인덱스는 숫자이므로 위에서 설명한 관계 연산자를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: *Saved searches*
ko: *저장된 검색*

en: The special field ``search`` is used for :ref:`saved searches <saved_searches>`. If you save a search with the name "My spouse's books" you can enter ``search:"My spouse's books"`` in the Search bar to reuse the saved search. More about saving searches below.
ko: 특수 필드 ``search``는 :ref:`saved searches <saved_searches>`에 사용됩니다. "My spouse's books"라는 이름으로 검색을 저장했다면 Search bar에 ``search:"My spouse's books"``를 입력해 저장한 검색을 다시 사용할 수 있습니다. 검색 저장 방법은 아래에서 더 설명합니다.

en: *Virtual libraries*
ko: *가상 라이브러리*

en: The special field ``vl`` is used to search for books in a Virtual library. For example, ``vl:Read`` will find all the books in the *Read* Virtual library. The search ``vl:Read and vl:"Science Fiction"`` will find all the books that are in both the *Read* and *Science Fiction* virtual libraries. The value following ``vl:`` must be the name of a Virtual library. If the Virtual library name contains spaces then surround it with quotes.
ko: 특수 필드 ``vl``은 가상 라이브러리에 있는 책을 검색하는 데 사용됩니다. 예를 들어 ``vl:Read``는 *Read* 가상 라이브러리에 있는 모든 책을 찾습니다. ``vl:Read and vl:"Science Fiction"`` 검색은 *Read*와 *Science Fiction* 가상 라이브러리에 모두 속한 책을 찾습니다. ``vl:`` 뒤의 값은 가상 라이브러리 이름이어야 합니다. 가상 라이브러리 이름에 공백이 있으면 큰따옴표로 감싸십시오.

en: *Whether a field has a value*
ko: *필드에 값이 있는지 여부*

en: You can search for the absence or presence of a value for a field using "true" and "false". For example:
ko: 필드에 값이 있는지 없는지는 "true"와 "false"를 사용해 검색할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 다음과 같습니다:

en: ``cover:false`` finds all books without a cover
ko: ``cover:false``는 표지가 없는 모든 책을 찾습니다

en: ``series:true`` finds all books that are in a series
ko: ``series:true``는 시리즈에 속한 모든 책을 찾습니다

en: ``series:false`` finds all books that are not in a series
ko: ``series:false``는 시리즈에 속하지 않은 모든 책을 찾습니다

en: ``comments:false`` finds all books with an empty comment
ko: ``comments:false``는 댓글이 비어 있는 모든 책을 찾습니다

en: ``formats:false`` finds all books with no book files (empty records)
ko: ``formats:false``는 책 파일이 전혀 없는 모든 책(빈 레코드)을 찾습니다

en: *Yes/no custom columns*
ko: *예/아니오 사용자 정의 열*

en: Searching Yes/no custom columns for ``false``, ``empty``, or ``blank`` will find all books with undefined values in the column. Searching for ``true`` will find all books that do not have undefined values in the column. Searching for ``yes`` or ``checked`` will find all books with ``Yes`` in the column. Searching for ``no`` or ``unchecked`` will find all books with ``No`` in the column. Note that the words ``yes``, ``no``, ``blank``, ``empty``, ``checked`` and ``unchecked`` are translated; you can use either the current language's equivalent word or the English word. The words ``true`` and ``false`` and the special values ``_yes``, ``_no``, and ``_empty`` are not translated.
ko: 예/아니오 사용자 정의 열에서 ``false``, ``empty``, ``blank``를 검색하면 해당 열의 값이 정의되지 않은 책을 모두 찾습니다. ``true``를 검색하면 값이 정의되지 않은 것이 아닌 모든 책을 찾습니다. ``yes`` 또는 ``checked``를 검색하면 그 열에 ``Yes``가 있는 책을 찾습니다. ``no`` 또는 ``unchecked``를 검색하면 그 열에 ``No``가 있는 책을 찾습니다. ``yes``, ``no``, ``blank``, ``empty``, ``checked``, ``unchecked``라는 단어는 번역되므로 현재 언어의 단어 또는 영어 단어 둘 다 사용할 수 있습니다. ``true``와 ``false`` 및 특수 값 ``_yes``, ``_no``, ``_empty``는 번역되지 않습니다.

en: *Identifiers*
ko: *식별자*

en: Identifiers (e.g., ISBN, DOI, LCCN, etc.) use an extended syntax. An identifier has the form ``type:value``, as in ``isbn:123456789``. The extended syntax permits you to specify independently the type and value to search for. Both the type and the value parts of the query can use any of the :ref:`search kinds <search_kinds>`. Examples:
ko: 식별자(예: ISBN, DOI, LCCN 등)는 확장 구문을 사용합니다. 식별자는 ``type:value`` 형태이며, 예를 들어 ``isbn:123456789``입니다. 확장 구문을 사용하면 검색할 형식과 값을 독립적으로 지정할 수 있습니다. 질의의 형식 부분과 값 부분 모두 :ref:`search kinds <search_kinds>`에서 설명한 검색 종류를 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 다음과 같습니다:

en: ``identifiers:true`` will find books with any identifier.
ko: ``identifiers:true``는 아무 식별자나 하나 이상 있는 책을 찾습니다.

en: ``identifiers:false`` will find books with no identifier.
ko: ``identifiers:false``는 식별자가 전혀 없는 책을 찾습니다.

en: ``identifiers:123`` will search for books with any type having a value containing `123`.
ko: ``identifiers:123``은 값에 `123`이 포함된 아무 형식의 식별자를 가진 책을 찾습니다.

en: ``identifiers:=123456789`` will search for books with any type having a value equal to `123456789`.
ko: ``identifiers:=123456789``은 값이 `123456789`와 같은 아무 형식의 식별자를 가진 책을 찾습니다.

en: ``identifiers:=isbn:`` and ``identifiers:isbn:true`` will find books with a type equal to ISBN having any value
ko: ``identifiers:=isbn:`` 및 ``identifiers:isbn:true``는 형식이 ISBN이고 값은 무엇이든 있는 책을 찾습니다

en: ``identifiers:=isbn:false`` will find books with no type equal to ISBN.
ko: ``identifiers:=isbn:false``는 형식이 ISBN인 식별자가 없는 책을 찾습니다.

en: ``identifiers:=isbn:123`` will find books with a type equal to ISBN having a value containing `123`.
ko: ``identifiers:=isbn:123``은 형식이 ISBN이며 값에 `123`이 포함된 책을 찾습니다.

en: ``identifiers:=isbn:=123456789`` will find books with a type equal to ISBN having a value equal to `123456789`.
ko: ``identifiers:=isbn:=123456789``은 형식이 ISBN이며 값이 `123456789`와 같은 책을 찾습니다.

en: ``identifiers:i:1`` will find books with a type containing an `i` having a value containing a `1`.
ko: ``identifiers:i:1``은 형식에 `i`가 포함되고 값에 `1`이 포함된 책을 찾습니다.

en: *Categories visible in the Tag browser*
ko: *태그 탐색기에 표시되는 카테고리*

en: The search ``in_tag_browser:true`` finds all books that are in categories (tags, authors, etc.) currently shown in the :guilabel:`Tag browser`. This is useful if you set the two preferences :guilabel:`Preferences->Look & feel->Tag browser->Hide empty categories` and :guilabel:`Find shows all items that match`. With those two preferences set, doing a :guilabel:`Find` in the :guilabel:`Tag browser` shows only categories containing items matched by the :guilabel:`Find`. Then, the search ``in_tag_browser:true`` additionally finds books with these categories / items. You can easily run this search by pressing the key :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+Shift+F` or clicking the configure button in the :guilabel:`Tag browser` and choosing the :guilabel:`Show only books that have visible categories` entry.
ko: ``in_tag_browser:true`` 검색은 현재 :guilabel:`Tag browser`에 표시되고 있는 카테고리(태그, 저자 등)에 속한 모든 책을 찾습니다. 이 기능은 :guilabel:`Preferences->Look & feel->Tag browser->Hide empty categories`와 :guilabel:`Find shows all items that match` 두 환경설정을 사용할 때 유용합니다. 이 둘이 설정되어 있으면 :guilabel:`Tag browser`에서 :guilabel:`Find`를 수행했을 때 :guilabel:`Find`와 일치하는 항목을 포함하는 카테고리만 표시됩니다. 그 다음 ``in_tag_browser:true`` 검색을 사용하면 이러한 카테고리/항목을 가진 책도 함께 찾을 수 있습니다. :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+Shift+F` 키를 누르거나 :guilabel:`Tag browser`의 설정 버튼을 클릭한 뒤 :guilabel:`Show only books that have visible categories` 항목을 선택해 이 검색을 쉽게 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: *Search using templates*
ko: *템플릿을 사용한 검색*

en: You can search using a template in :ref:`templatelangcalibre` instead of a metadata field. To do so you enter a template, a search type, and the value to search for. The syntax is::
ko: :ref:`templatelangcalibre`의 템플릿을 메타데이터 필드 대신 사용하여 검색할 수 있습니다. 이를 위해 템플릿, 검색 유형, 검색 값을 입력합니다. 구문은 다음과 같습니다::

en: The ``template`` is any valid calibre template language template. The ``search type`` must be one of ``t`` (text search), ``d`` (date search), ``n`` (numeric search), or ``b`` (set/not set (boolean)). The ``value`` is whatever you want, and can use the :ref:`search kinds <search_kinds>` described above for the various search types. You must quote the entire search string if there are spaces anywhere in it.
ko: ``template``은 유효한 calibre 템플릿 언어 템플릿이면 무엇이든 가능합니다. ``search type``은 ``t``(텍스트 검색), ``d``(날짜 검색), ``n``(숫자 검색), ``b``(설정/미설정(불리언)) 중 하나여야 합니다. ``value``는 원하는 값이면 무엇이든 가능하며, 각 검색 유형에 대해 위에서 설명한 :ref:`search kinds <search_kinds>`를 사용할 수 있습니다. 전체 검색 문자열 안에 공백이 하나라도 있으면 전체를 큰따옴표로 감싸야 합니다.

en: Examples:
ko: 예:

en: ``template:"program: connected_device_name('main')#@#:t:kindle"`` -- is true when the ``kindle`` device is connected.
ko: ``template:"program: connected_device_name('main')#@#:t:kindle"`` -- ``kindle`` 장치가 연결되어 있을 때 참입니다.

en: ``template:"program: select(formats_sizes(), 'EPUB')#@#:n:>1000000"`` -- finds books with EPUB files larger than 1 MB.
ko: ``template:"program: select(formats_sizes(), 'EPUB')#@#:n:>1000000"`` -- 1MB보다 큰 EPUB 파일을 가진 책을 찾습니다.

en: ``template:"program: select(formats_modtimes('iso'), 'EPUB')#@#:d:>10daysago"`` -- finds books with EPUB files newer than 10 days ago.
ko: ``template:"program: select(formats_modtimes('iso'), 'EPUB')#@#:d:>10daysago"`` -- 10일 전보다 새 EPUB 파일을 가진 책을 찾습니다.

en: ``template:"""program: book_count('tags:^"' & $series & '"', 0) != 0#@#:n:1"""`` -- finds all books containing the series name in the tags. This example uses super-quoting because the template uses both single quotes (``'``) and double quotes (``"``) when constructing the search expression.
ko: ``template:"""program: book_count('tags:^"' & $series & '"', 0) != 0#@#:n:1"""`` -- 태그 안에 시리즈 이름이 들어 있는 모든 책을 찾습니다. 이 예제는 템플릿이 검색 식을 만들 때 작은따옴표(``'``)와 큰따옴표(``"``)를 모두 사용하므로 슈퍼 따옴표를 사용합니다.

en: You can build template search queries easily using the :guilabel:`Advanced search dialog` accessed by clicking the button |sbi|. You can test templates on specific books using the calibre :guilabel:`Template tester`, which can be added to the toolbars or menus via :guilabel:`Preferences->Toolbars & menus`. It can also be assigned a keyboard shortcut via :guilabel:`Preferences->Shortcuts`.
ko: |sbi| 버튼을 클릭하면 열리는 :guilabel:`Advanced search dialog`를 사용해 템플릿 검색 질의를 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. 특정 책에서 템플릿을 시험해 보려면 calibre의 :guilabel:`Template tester`를 사용할 수 있으며, 이는 :guilabel:`Preferences->Toolbars & menus`를 통해 도구 모음이나 메뉴에 추가할 수 있습니다. :guilabel:`Preferences->Shortcuts`에서 키보드 단축키를 지정할 수도 있습니다.

en: *Advanced search dialog*
ko: *고급 검색 대화 상자*

en: :guilabel:`Advanced search dialog`
ko: :guilabel:`고급 검색 대화 상자`

en: Saving searches
ko: 검색 저장

en: calibre allows you to save a frequently used search under a special name and then reuse that search with a single click. To do this, create your search either by typing it in the Search bar or using the Tag browser. Then type the name you would like to give to the search in the Saved Searches box next to the Search bar. Click the plus icon next to the saved searches box to save the search.
ko: calibre에서는 자주 사용하는 검색을 특별한 이름으로 저장한 뒤 클릭 한 번으로 다시 사용할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하려면 Search bar에 직접 검색을 입력하거나 Tag browser를 사용해 검색을 만든 다음, Search bar 옆 Saved Searches 상자에 해당 검색에 붙일 이름을 입력합니다. 그런 다음 저장된 검색 상자 옆의 더하기 아이콘을 클릭해 검색을 저장합니다.

en: Now you can access your saved search in the Tag browser under :guilabel:`Saved searches`. A single click will allow you to reuse any arbitrarily complex search easily, without needing to re-create it.
ko: 이제 Tag browser의 :guilabel:`Saved searches` 아래에서 저장한 검색에 접근할 수 있습니다. 한 번 클릭하면 아무리 복잡한 검색이라도 다시 만들 필요 없이 쉽게 재사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Searching the full text of all books
ko: 모든 책의 전체 텍스트 검색

en: |ftsb| calibre can *optionally* index the full text of books in the library to allow for instant searching of words inside any book. To use this functionality click the :guilabel:`FT` button at the left edge of the search bar.
ko: |ftsb| calibre는 라이브러리의 책 전체 텍스트를 *선택적으로* 색인하여 어떤 책 안에 있는 단어든 즉시 검색할 수 있게 해 줍니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 검색 표시줄 왼쪽 끝의 :guilabel:`FT` 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Then, enable indexing for the current library. Once indexing is complete you can search all the text in the full library. When you add new books to the library, they will be automatically indexed in the background. This search allows you to quickly find all books that contain a word or combination of words. You can even search for words that occur near other words, as shown in the examples in the search popup window. Note that this search tool will find only one occurrence of the search query in a particular book, not list every occurrence, for that it is best to search inside the book using the calibre :guilabel:`E-book viewer`.
ko: 그런 다음 현재 라이브러리에 대해 색인을 활성화하십시오. 색인이 완료되면 라이브러리 전체 텍스트를 검색할 수 있습니다. 라이브러리에 새 책을 추가하면 백그라운드에서 자동으로 색인됩니다. 이 검색을 사용하면 특정 단어나 단어 조합이 들어 있는 모든 책을 빠르게 찾을 수 있습니다. 검색 팝업 창의 예처럼 서로 가까이 나타나는 단어도 검색할 수 있습니다. 이 검색 도구는 특정 책에서 검색 질의가 나온 모든 위치를 나열하는 것이 아니라 한 번의 위치만 찾아낸다는 점에 유의하십시오. 모든 위치를 보려면 calibre의 :guilabel:`E-book viewer`에서 책 내부를 검색하는 것이 가장 좋습니다.

en: You can re-index an individual book by right clicking on the :guilabel:`Book details panel` in calibre and choosing :guilabel:`Re-index this book for full text searching`.
ko: calibre에서 :guilabel:`Book details panel`을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:`Re-index this book for full text searching`을 선택하면 개별 책을 다시 색인할 수 있습니다.

en: Virtual libraries
ko: 가상 라이브러리

en: A :guilabel:`Virtual library` is a way to pretend that your calibre library has only a few books instead of its full collection. This is an excellent way to partition your large collection of books into smaller, manageable chunks. To learn how to create and use Virtual libraries, see the tutorial: :ref:`virtual_libraries`.
ko: :guilabel:`Virtual library`는 전체 라이브러리 대신 일부 책만 있는 것처럼 calibre 라이브러리를 가정하도록 만드는 기능입니다. 큰 책 컬렉션을 더 작고 관리하기 쉬운 덩어리로 나누는 훌륭한 방법입니다. 가상 라이브러리를 만들고 사용하는 방법은 튜토리얼 :ref:`virtual_libraries`를 참조하십시오.

en: Temporarily marking books
ko: 책 임시 표시

en: You can temporarily mark arbitrary sets of books. Marked books will have a pin on them and can be found with the search ``marked:true``. To mark a book press :kbd:`Ctrl+M` or go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Toolbars & menus` and add the :guilabel:`Mark books` button to the main toolbar.
ko: 임의의 책 집합을 임시로 표시할 수 있습니다. 표시된 책에는 핀이 붙으며 ``marked:true`` 검색으로 찾을 수 있습니다. 책을 표시하려면 :kbd:`Ctrl+M`을 누르거나 :guilabel:`Preferences->Toolbars & menus`로 가서 메인 도구 모음에 :guilabel:`Mark books` 버튼을 추가하십시오.

en: You can mark books with a specific text label by right clicking the :guilabel:`Mark books` button and choosing :guilabel:`Mark books with text label`. Books marked with text labels can later be found using the search ``marked:"=the-text-you-entered"``.
ko: :guilabel:`Mark books` 버튼을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 :guilabel:`Mark books with text label`을 선택하면 특정 텍스트 레이블로 책을 표시할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 레이블이 붙은 책은 나중에 ``marked:"=the-text-you-entered"`` 검색으로 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Guessing metadata from file names
ko: 파일 이름에서 메타데이터 추측중

en: Normally, calibre reads metadata from inside the book file. However, it can be configured to read metadata from the file name instead, via :guilabel:`Preferences->Import/export->Adding books->Read metadata from file contents`.
ko: 기본적으로 calibre는 책 파일 내부에서 메타데이터를 읽습니다. 그러나 :guilabel:`Preferences->Import/export->Adding books->Read metadata from file contents`를 통해 대신 파일 이름에서 메타데이터를 읽도록 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also control how metadata is read from the filename using regular expressions (see :doc:`regexp`). In the :guilabel:`Adding books` section of the configuration dialog, you can specify a regular expression that calibre will use to try and guess metadata from the names of e-book files that you add to the library. The default regular expression is::
ko: 정규 표현식(참조: :doc:`regexp`)을 사용해 파일 이름에서 메타데이터를 읽는 방식도 제어할 수 있습니다. 설정 대화 상자의 :guilabel:`Adding books` 항목에서 calibre가 라이브러리에 추가하는 전자책 파일 이름으로부터 메타데이터를 추측하는 데 사용할 정규 표현식을 지정할 수 있습니다. 기본 정규 표현식은 다음과 같습니다::

en: that is, it assumes that all characters up to the first ``-`` are the title of the book and subsequent characters are the author of the book. For example, the filename::
ko: 즉, 첫 번째 ``-`` 앞까지의 모든 문자를 책 제목으로, 그 뒤의 문자를 저자로 가정합니다. 예를 들어 파일 이름이 다음과 같다면::

en: will be interpreted to have the title: Foundation and Earth and author: Isaac Asimov
ko: 제목은 Foundation and Earth, 저자는 Isaac Asimov로 해석됩니다

en: If the filename does not contain the hyphen, the above regular expression will fail.
ko: 파일 이름에 하이픈이 없으면 위 정규 표현식은 실패합니다.

en: Book details
ko: 책 상세정보

en: The Book details display shows the cover and all the metadata for the currently selected book. It can be hidden via the :guilabel:`Layout` button in the lower right corner of the main calibre window. The author names shown in the Book details panel are click-able, they will by default take you to the Wikipedia page for the author.  This can be customized by right clicking on the author name and selecting Manage this author.
ko: 책 상세정보 표시는 현재 선택한 책의 표지와 모든 메타데이터를 보여 줍니다. calibre 메인 창 오른쪽 아래의 :guilabel:`Layout` 버튼을 통해 숨길 수 있습니다. 책 상세정보 패널에 표시된 저자 이름은 클릭할 수 있으며, 기본적으로 해당 저자의 Wikipedia 페이지로 이동합니다. 이 동작은 저자 이름을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭해 Manage this author를 선택하여 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Similarly, if you download metadata for the book, the Book details panel will automatically show you links pointing to the web pages for the book on Amazon, WorldCat, etc. from where the metadata was downloaded.
ko: 마찬가지로 책의 메타데이터를 다운로드하면, 책 상세정보 패널에는 해당 메타데이터를 가져온 Amazon, WorldCat 등의 책 웹 페이지로 연결되는 링크가 자동으로 표시됩니다.

en: You can right click on individual e-book formats in the Book details panel to delete them, compare them to their original versions, save them to disk, open them with an external program, etc.
ko: 책 상세정보 패널에서 개별 전자책 형식을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 삭제, 원본과 비교, 디스크에 저장, 외부 프로그램으로 열기 등을 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can change the cover of the book by simply drag and dropping an image onto the Book details panel. If you wish to edit the cover image in an external program, simply right click on it and choose :guilabel:`Open with`.
ko: 이미지를 책 상세정보 패널로 끌어다 놓기만 하면 책 표지를 바꿀 수 있습니다. 외부 프로그램에서 표지 이미지를 편집하고 싶다면 해당 이미지를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 :guilabel:`Open with`를 선택하십시오.

en: You can also add e-book files to the current book by drag and dropping the files onto the Book details panel.
ko: 파일을 책 상세정보 패널로 끌어다 놓아 현재 책에 전자책 파일을 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: Double clicking the Book details panel will open it up in a separate popup window.
ko: 책 상세정보 패널을 두 번 클릭하면 별도의 팝업 창으로 열립니다.

en: Finally, you can customize exactly what information is displayed in the Book details panel via :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & feel->Book details`.
ko: 마지막으로 :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & feel->Book details`를 통해 책 상세정보 패널에 정확히 어떤 정보를 표시할지 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Tag browser
ko: 태그 탐색기

en: The Tag browser allows you to easily browse your collection by Author/Tags/Series/etc. If you click on any item in the Tag browser, for example the author name Isaac Asimov, then the list of books to the right is restricted to showing books by that author. You can click on category names as well. For example, clicking on "Series" will show you all books in any series.
ko: 태그 탐색기를 사용하면 저자/태그/시리즈 등으로 컬렉션을 쉽게 둘러볼 수 있습니다. 태그 탐색기에서 어떤 항목이든 클릭하면, 예를 들어 저자 이름 Isaac Asimov를 클릭하면, 오른쪽의 책 목록은 그 저자의 책만 보여 주도록 제한됩니다. 카테고리 이름 자체도 클릭할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 "Series"를 클릭하면 어떤 시리즈에 속한 책이든 모두 표시됩니다.

en: The first click on an item will restrict the list of books to those that contain or match the item. Continuing the above example, clicking on Isaac Asimov will show books by that author. Clicking again on the item will change what is shown, depending on whether the item has children (see sub-categories and hierarchical items below). Continuing the Isaac Asimov example, clicking again on Isaac Asimov will restrict the list of books to those not by Isaac Asimov. A third click will remove the restriction, showing all books. If you hold down the :kbd:`Ctrl` or :kbd:`Shift` keys and click on multiple items, then restrictions based on multiple items are created. For example you could hold :kbd:`Ctrl` and click on the tags History and Europe for finding books on European history. The Tag browser works by constructing search expressions that are automatically entered into the Search bar. Looking at what the Tag browser generates is a good way to learn how to construct basic search expressions.
ko: 항목을 처음 클릭하면 그 항목을 포함하거나 일치하는 책만 목록에 남습니다. 위 예를 계속 사용하면 Isaac Asimov를 클릭하면 그 저자의 책이 표시됩니다. 같은 항목을 다시 클릭하면 해당 항목에 자식이 있는지에 따라 표시 내용이 바뀝니다(아래의 하위 카테고리와 계층형 항목 참조). Isaac Asimov 예를 계속 들면, 다시 클릭하면 Isaac Asimov가 아닌 책만 표시됩니다. 세 번째 클릭은 제한을 제거하여 모든 책을 다시 보여 줍니다. :kbd:`Ctrl` 또는 :kbd:`Shift` 키를 누른 채 여러 항목을 클릭하면 여러 항목을 기준으로 한 제한을 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 유럽 역사 책을 찾기 위해 :kbd:`Ctrl`을 누른 채 History와 Europe 태그를 클릭할 수 있습니다. 태그 탐색기는 자동으로 Search bar에 입력되는 검색 식을 만들어 동작합니다. 태그 탐색기가 생성한 검색 식을 살펴보면 기본 검색 식 작성 방법을 익히는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Items in the Tag browser have their icons partially colored. The amount of color depends on the average rating of the books in that category. So for example if the books by Isaac Asimov have an average of four stars, the icon for Isaac Asimov in the Tag browser will be 4/5th colored. You can hover your mouse over the icon to see the average rating.
ko: 태그 탐색기의 항목 아이콘은 일부가 색으로 채워져 있습니다. 채워지는 양은 해당 카테고리 책들의 평균 평점에 따라 달라집니다. 예를 들어 Isaac Asimov의 책 평균 평점이 별 네 개라면 태그 탐색기에서 Isaac Asimov의 아이콘은 5분의 4가 색칠되어 보입니다. 아이콘 위에 마우스를 올리면 평균 평점을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The outer-level items in the :guilabel:`Tag browser`, such as Authors and Series, are called categories. You can create your own categories, called :guilabel:`User categories`, which are useful for organizing items. For example, you can use the :guilabel:`User categories editor` (click the :guilabel:`Configure` button at the lower-left of the :guilabel:`Tag browser` and choose :guilabel:`Manage authors, tags, etc->User categories`) to create a User category called ``Favorite Authors``, then put the items for your favorites into the category. User categories can have sub-categories. For example, the User category ``Favorites.Authors`` is a sub-category of ``Favorites``. You might also have ``Favorites.Series``, in which case there will be two sub-categories under ``Favorites``. Sub-categories can be created by right-clicking on a User category, choosing :guilabel:`Add sub-category to...`, and entering the sub-category name; or by using the :guilabel:`User categories editor` by entering names like the Favorites example above.
ko: :guilabel:`Tag browser`의 바깥쪽 수준 항목(예: Authors, Series 등)은 카테고리라고 부릅니다. 항목을 정리하는 데 유용한 :guilabel:`User categories`라는 사용자 카테고리를 직접 만들 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어 :guilabel:`User categories editor`(:guilabel:`Tag browser` 왼쪽 아래의 :guilabel:`Configure` 버튼을 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:`Manage authors, tags, etc->User categories`를 선택)를 사용해 ``Favorite Authors``라는 사용자 카테고리를 만든 뒤 즐겨찾는 저자를 그 안에 넣을 수 있습니다. 사용자 카테고리에는 하위 카테고리도 둘 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 사용자 카테고리 ``Favorites.Authors``는 ``Favorites``의 하위 카테고리입니다. ``Favorites.Series``도 만들 수 있으며, 이 경우 ``Favorites`` 아래에 두 개의 하위 카테고리가 생깁니다. 하위 카테고리는 사용자 카테고리를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 :guilabel:`Add sub-category to...`를 선택한 뒤 이름을 입력해서 만들 수 있습니다. 또는 위 Favorites 예와 같은 이름을 입력하여 :guilabel:`User categories editor`를 사용해 만들 수도 있습니다.

en: You can search User categories in the same way as built-in categories, by clicking on them. There are four different searches cycled through by clicking:
ko: 사용자 카테고리는 클릭하여 내장 카테고리와 같은 방식으로 검색할 수 있습니다. 클릭할 때 다음 네 가지 검색이 순환합니다:

en: "everything matching an item in the category" indicated by a single green plus sign.
ko: 녹색 더하기 하나로 표시되는 "카테고리 안의 항목과 일치하는 모든 것".

en: "everything matching an item in the category or its sub-categories" indicated by two green plus signs.
ko: 녹색 더하기 두 개로 표시되는 "카테고리 또는 그 하위 카테고리의 항목과 일치하는 모든 것".

en: "everything not matching an item in the category" shown by a single red minus sign.
ko: 빨간 빼기 하나로 표시되는 "카테고리 안의 항목과 일치하지 않는 모든 것".

en: "everything not matching an item in the category or its sub-categories" shown by two red minus signs.
ko: 빨간 빼기 두 개로 표시되는 "카테고리 또는 그 하위 카테고리의 항목과 일치하지 않는 모든 것".

en: It is also possible to create hierarchies inside some of the text categories such as tags, series, and custom columns. These hierarchies show with the small triangle, permitting the sub-items to be hidden. To use hierarchies of items in a category, you must first go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & feel` and enter the category name(s) into the "Categories with hierarchical items" field. Once this is done, items in that category that contain periods will be shown using the small triangle. For example, assume you create a custom column called "Genre" and indicate that it contains hierarchical items. Once done, items such as Mystery.Thriller and Mystery.English will display as Mystery with the small triangle next to it. Clicking on the triangle will show Thriller and English as sub-items. See :ref:`Managing subgroups of books, for example "genre" <subgroups-tutorial>` for more information.
ko: 태그, 시리즈, 사용자 정의 열 같은 일부 텍스트 카테고리 안에는 계층 구조를 만들 수도 있습니다. 이런 계층 구조는 작은 삼각형으로 표시되어 하위 항목을 숨길 수 있게 해 줍니다. 카테고리 안의 항목 계층 구조를 사용하려면 먼저 :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & feel`로 가서 "Categories with hierarchical items" 필드에 해당 카테고리 이름을 입력해야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 그 카테고리 안에서 마침표를 포함한 항목이 작은 삼각형과 함께 표시됩니다. 예를 들어 "Genre"라는 사용자 정의 열을 만들고 계층형 항목이 들어 있다고 지정했다고 가정합시다. 그러면 Mystery.Thriller, Mystery.English 같은 항목은 옆에 작은 삼각형이 붙은 Mystery로 표시됩니다. 삼각형을 클릭하면 Thriller와 English가 하위 항목으로 나타납니다. 자세한 내용은 :ref:`Managing subgroups of books, for example "genre" <subgroups-tutorial>`를 참조하십시오.

en: Hierarchical items (items with children) use the same four 'click-on' searches as User categories. Items that do not have children use two of the searches: "everything matching" and "everything not matching".
ko: 계층형 항목(자식이 있는 항목)은 사용자 카테고리와 같은 네 가지 클릭 검색을 사용합니다. 자식이 없는 항목은 "everything matching"과 "everything not matching" 두 가지 검색만 사용합니다.

en: You can drag and drop items in the Tag browser onto User categories to add them to that category. If the source is a User category, holding the :kbd:`Shift` key while dragging will move the item to the new category. You can also drag and drop books from the book list onto items in the Tag browser; dropping a book on an item causes that item to be automatically applied to the dropped books. For example, dragging a book onto Isaac Asimov will set the author of that book to Isaac Asimov. Dropping it onto the tag History will add the tag History to the book's tags.
ko: 태그 탐색기의 항목을 사용자 카테고리로 끌어다 놓아 그 카테고리에 추가할 수 있습니다. 원본이 사용자 카테고리인 경우, 끌 때 :kbd:`Shift` 키를 누르고 있으면 새 카테고리로 이동됩니다. 책 목록의 책을 태그 탐색기 항목으로 끌어다 놓을 수도 있는데, 이렇게 하면 그 항목이 떨어뜨린 책들에 자동으로 적용됩니다. 예를 들어 책을 Isaac Asimov에 끌어다 놓으면 그 책의 저자가 Isaac Asimov로 설정됩니다. 책을 History 태그에 떨어뜨리면 해당 책의 태그에 History가 추가됩니다.

en: You can easily find any item in the Tag browser by clicking the search button at the lower-right corner. In addition, you can right click on any item and choose one of several operations. Some examples are to hide it, rename it, or open a "Manage x" dialog that allows you to manage items of that kind. For example, the :guilabel:`Manage authors` dialog allows you to rename authors and control how their names are sorted.
ko: 오른쪽 아래 모서리의 검색 버튼을 클릭하면 태그 탐색기에서 어떤 항목이든 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다. 또한 항목을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭해 여러 작업 중 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 숨기기, 이름 바꾸기, 또는 그 종류의 항목을 관리할 수 있는 "Manage x" 대화 상자를 여는 작업 등이 있습니다. 예를 들어 :guilabel:`Manage authors` 대화 상자에서는 저자 이름을 바꾸고 정렬 방식을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: You can control how items are sorted in the Tag browser via the :guilabel:`Configure` button at the lower-left of the Tag browser. You can choose to sort by name, average rating or popularity (popularity is the number of books with an item in your library; for example, the popularity of Isaac Asimov is the number of books in your library by Isaac Asimov).
ko: 태그 탐색기 왼쪽 아래의 :guilabel:`Configure` 버튼을 통해 항목 정렬 방식을 제어할 수 있습니다. 이름, 평균 평점, 인기도로 정렬할 수 있습니다(인기도는 라이브러리에서 해당 항목을 가진 책의 수입니다. 예를 들어 Isaac Asimov의 인기도는 라이브러리에 있는 Isaac Asimov 저서 수입니다).

en: You can use your own icons for categories and values in categories. To change the icon for a category, right-click on the category (the outer-level item) and choose `Change (category name) category icon`. A dialog will open where you can pick an image to be used as the icon. To restore the icon to its default choose `Restore (category name) default icon`.
ko: 카테고리와 카테고리 안의 값에 대해 자신만의 아이콘을 사용할 수 있습니다. 카테고리 아이콘을 바꾸려면 카테고리(바깥쪽 수준 항목)를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 뒤 `Change (category name) category icon`을 선택하십시오. 아이콘으로 사용할 이미지를 고르는 대화 상자가 열립니다. 기본 아이콘으로 되돌리려면 `Restore (category name) default icon`을 선택하십시오.

en: To choose icons for values in categories, right-click on a value then choose `Manage icon for (value name)`. You will see a list of choices:
ko: 카테고리 안의 값에 대한 아이콘을 고르려면 값을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 뒤 `Manage icon for (value name)`을 선택하십시오. 다음과 같은 선택지가 표시됩니다:

en: `Choose an icon for this value but not its children`. A dialog will open where you choose an icon for the value. Children of that value will not inherit that icon.
ko: `이 값에만 아이콘 선택, 자식에는 적용하지 않기`. 값에 대한 아이콘을 고르는 대화 상자가 열립니다. 이 값의 자식들은 그 아이콘을 상속받지 않습니다.

en: `Choose an icon for this value and its children`. A dialog will open where you choose an icon for the value. Any children that don't have their own specified icon will inherit this icon.
ko: `이 값과 그 자식에 아이콘 선택`. 값에 대한 아이콘을 선택하는 대화 상자가 열립니다. 자체 아이콘이 지정되지 않은 자식은 이 아이콘을 상속받습니다.

en: `Use the existing icon for this value but not its children`. This option is offered if the value already has an icon that is inherited by the value's children. Selecting it will make the icon apply to the value but not its children.
ko: `이 값에는 기존 아이콘을 사용하되 자식에는 적용하지 않기`. 이 옵션은 값에 이미 아이콘이 있고 그 아이콘이 자식에게 상속되고 있을 때 제공됩니다. 선택하면 아이콘이 값에는 적용되지만 자식에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: `Use the existing icon for this value and its children`. This option is offered if the value already has an icon that is not inherited by the value's children. Selecting it will make the icon apply to the value and its children.
ko: `이 값과 그 자식에 기존 아이콘 사용`. 이 옵션은 값에 이미 아이콘이 있지만 그 아이콘이 자식에게 상속되지 않을 때 제공됩니다. 선택하면 아이콘이 값과 자식 모두에 적용됩니다.

en: `Use the default icon for this value`. This option is offered if the item has an icon. It removes the icon from the value and any children inheriting the icon. The default icon is what is specified below.
ko: `이 값에 기본 아이콘 사용`. 항목에 아이콘이 있을 때 제공되는 옵션입니다. 값에서 아이콘을 제거하고 그 아이콘을 상속받던 자식에서도 제거합니다. 기본 아이콘은 아래에서 지정한 것입니다.

en: `Reset all value icons to the default icon`. This option removes all item value icons for the category. It does not remove a template if one exists. There is no undo.
ko: `모든 값 아이콘을 기본 아이콘으로 재설정`. 이 옵션은 해당 카테고리의 모든 항목 값 아이콘을 제거합니다. 템플릿이 있는 경우 템플릿은 제거하지 않습니다. 실행 취소는 없습니다.

en: `Use/edit a template to choose the default value icon`. This option permits you to provide a calibre template that returns the name of an icon file to be used as a default icon. The template can use the following variables:
ko: `기본 값 아이콘을 고르는 템플릿 사용/편집`. 이 옵션을 사용하면 아이콘 파일 이름을 반환하는 calibre 템플릿을 제공하여 기본 아이콘으로 사용할 수 있습니다. 템플릿은 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: ``category``: the lookup name of the category, for example ``authors``, ``series``, ``#mycolumn``.
ko: ``category``: 카테고리의 lookup 이름입니다. 예: ``authors``, ``series``, ``#mycolumn``.

en: ``value``: the value of the item within the category.
ko: ``value``: 카테고리 안의 해당 항목 값입니다.

en: ``count``: the number of books with this value. If the value is part of a hierarchy then the count includes the children.
ko: ``count``: 이 값을 가진 책의 수입니다. 값이 계층 구조의 일부라면 자식 수까지 포함합니다.

en: ``avg_rating``: the average rating for books with this value. If the value is part of a hierarchy then the average includes the children.
ko: ``avg_rating``: 이 값을 가진 책의 평균 평점입니다. 값이 계층 구조의 일부라면 자식의 평균도 포함합니다.

en: Book metadata such as title is not available. Template database functions such as :ref:`ff_book_count` and :ref:`ff_book_values` will work, but the performance might not be acceptable. The following template functions will work in the GUI but won't work in the content server: :ref:`ff_connected_device_name`, :ref:`ff_connected_device_uuid`, :ref:`ff_current_virtual_library_name`, :ref:`ff_is_marked`, and :ref:`ff_virtual_libraries`.
ko: 제목 같은 책 메타데이터는 사용할 수 없습니다. :ref:`ff_book_count`와 :ref:`ff_book_values` 같은 템플릿 데이터베이스 함수는 동작하지만 성능이 만족스럽지 않을 수 있습니다. 다음 템플릿 함수는 GUI에서는 동작하지만 콘텐츠 서버에서는 동작하지 않습니다: :ref:`ff_connected_device_name`, :ref:`ff_connected_device_uuid`, :ref:`ff_current_virtual_library_name`, :ref:`ff_is_marked`, :ref:`ff_virtual_libraries`.

en: In the GUI, Python templates have full access to the calibre database. In the content server, Python templates have access to new API (see `API documentation for the database interface <https://manual.calibre-ebook.com/db_api.html>`_) but not the old API (LibraryDatabase).
ko: GUI에서 Python 템플릿은 calibre 데이터베이스에 완전히 접근할 수 있습니다. 콘텐츠 서버에서는 Python 템플릿이 새 API(`API documentation for the database interface <https://manual.calibre-ebook.com/db_api.html>`_ 참조)에는 접근할 수 있지만, 이전 API(LibraryDatabase)에는 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: For example, this template specifies that any value in the clicked-on category beginning with `History` will have an icon named ``flower.png``::
ko: 예를 들어 이 템플릿은 클릭한 카테고리에서 `History`로 시작하는 값이 있으면 ``flower.png``라는 아이콘을 사용하도록 지정합니다::

en: If a template returns the empty string (``''``) then the category icon will be used. If the template returns a file name that doesn't exist then no icon is displayed.
ko: 템플릿이 빈 문자열(``''``)을 반환하면 카테고리 아이콘이 사용됩니다. 존재하지 않는 파일 이름을 반환하면 아무 아이콘도 표시되지 않습니다.

en: `Use the category icon as the default`. This option specifies that the icon used for the category should be used for any value that doesn't otherwise have an icon. Selecting this option removes any template icon specification.
ko: `카테고리 아이콘을 기본값으로 사용`. 이 옵션은 별도의 아이콘이 없는 값에 대해 카테고리 아이콘을 사용하도록 지정합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 템플릿 아이콘 지정은 제거됩니다.

en: The icon is chosen using the following hierarchy:
ko: 아이콘은 다음 계층에 따라 선택됩니다:

en: The icon specified for the value, if it exists.
ko: 값에 지정된 아이콘이 있으면 그것을 사용합니다.

en: The icon specified for a parent node found by walking up the tree, if one exists.
ko: 트리를 따라 위로 올라가며 찾은 부모 노드에 아이콘이 있으면 그것을 사용합니다.

en: The icon from a template, if a template exists and it returns a non-empty string.
ko: 템플릿이 있고 비어 있지 않은 문자열을 반환하면 템플릿의 아이콘을 사용합니다.

en: The default category icon, which always exists.
ko: 항상 존재하는 기본 카테고리 아이콘.

en: Icons are per-user, not per-library, stored in the calibre configuration folder. Icons for item values are stored in the :file:`tb_icons` subfolder. Icons used by templates are in the :file:`template_icons` subfolder of :file:`tb_icons`.
ko: 아이콘은 라이브러리별이 아니라 사용자별이며, calibre 설정 폴더에 저장됩니다. 항목 값 아이콘은 :file:`tb_icons` 하위 폴더에 저장됩니다. 템플릿이 사용하는 아이콘은 :file:`tb_icons`의 :file:`template_icons` 하위 폴더에 있습니다.

en: Cover grid
ko: 표지 격자 보기

en: You can have calibre display a grid of book covers instead of a list of books, if you prefer to browse your collection by covers instead. The :guilabel:`Cover grid` is activated by clicking the :guilabel:`Layout` button in the bottom right corner of the main calibre window. You can customize the cover sizes and the background of the :guilabel:`Cover grid` via :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & feel->Cover grid`. You can even have calibre display any specified field under the covers, such as title or authors or rating or a custom column of your own devising.
ko: 목록 대신 책 표지 그리드로 컬렉션을 표시하도록 calibre를 설정할 수 있습니다. 표지로 컬렉션을 탐색하고 싶을 때 유용합니다. :guilabel:`Cover grid`는 calibre 메인 창 오른쪽 아래의 :guilabel:`Layout` 버튼을 클릭하면 활성화됩니다. :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & feel->Cover grid`에서 표지 크기와 :guilabel:`Cover grid`의 배경을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. 제목, 저자, 평점, 또는 사용자가 만든 사용자 정의 열 등 원하는 필드를 표지 아래에 표시하도록 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Bookshelf view
ko: 책장 보기

en: You can have calibre display your book collection in shelves, optionally grouped by authors/date/rating etc. The :guilabel:`Bookshelf view` is activated by clicking the :guilabel:`Layout` button in the bottom right corner of the main calibre window. You can customize everything about the view from the background, to the text on the spines, the fonts, et cetera via :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & feel->Bookshelf`.
ko: 책 컬렉션을 선반 형태로 표시하도록 calibre를 설정할 수도 있으며, 필요하면 저자/날짜/평점 등으로 그룹화할 수 있습니다. :guilabel:`Bookshelf view`는 calibre 메인 창 오른쪽 아래의 :guilabel:`Layout` 버튼을 클릭하면 활성화됩니다. :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & feel->Bookshelf`에서 배경부터 책등의 글자, 글꼴 등에 이르기까지 보기의 모든 요소를 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Cover browser
ko: 표지 탐색기

en: In addition to the :guilabel:`Cover grid` described above, you can also have calibre display covers in a single row. This is activated via the :guilabel:`Layout` button in the lower right corner of the main window. In :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & feel->Cover browser` you can change the number of covers displayed, and even have the :guilabel:`Cover browser` display itself in a separate popup window.
ko: 위에서 설명한 :guilabel:`Cover grid` 외에도 calibre는 표지를 한 줄로 표시할 수 있습니다. 이것은 메인 창 오른쪽 아래의 :guilabel:`Layout` 버튼으로 활성화합니다. :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & feel->Cover browser`에서 표시할 표지 수를 바꿀 수 있으며, :guilabel:`Cover browser` 자체를 별도의 팝업 창으로 표시할 수도 있습니다.

en: Adding notes for authors, series, etc.
ko: 저자, 시리즈 등에 메모 추가하기

en: You can add notes for an author/series/tag/publisher/etc. to your calibre library. To do so right click on the author name in the :guilabel:`Tag browser` on the left or the :guilabel:`Book details` panel on the right and choose :guilabel:`Create note` or :guilabel:`Edit note`.
ko: 저자/시리즈/태그/출판사 등에 대한 메모를 calibre 라이브러리에 추가할 수 있습니다. 왼쪽의 :guilabel:`Tag browser`나 오른쪽의 :guilabel:`Book details` 패널에서 해당 이름을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 뒤 :guilabel:`Create note` 또는 :guilabel:`Edit note`를 선택하면 됩니다.

en: A simple popup window will allow you to enter your notes using basic formatting and supporting links and images. Once a note for an author is created, it can be viewed easily from the :guilabel:`Book details` panel by clicking the little pencil icon next to the author name.
ko: 간단한 팝업 창이 열리며 기본 서식과 링크, 이미지 지원을 사용해 메모를 입력할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 저자에 대한 메모를 만들면, 나중에 :guilabel:`Book details` 패널에서 저자 이름 옆의 작은 연필 아이콘을 클릭해 쉽게 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can search through all the notes in your library using the :guilabel:`Browse notes` tool by pressing :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+N` or adding it to the toolbar via :guilabel:`Preferences->Toolbars & menus`.
ko: :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+N`을 누르거나 :guilabel:`Preferences->Toolbars & menus`를 통해 도구 모음에 추가한 :guilabel:`Browse notes` 도구를 사용해 라이브러리의 모든 메모를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Quickview
ko: 빨리보기

en: Sometimes you want to select a book and quickly get a list of books with the same value in some category (authors, tags, publisher, series, etc.) as the currently selected book, but without changing the current view of the library. You can do this with Quickview. Quickview opens either a second window or a panel in the book list showing the list of books matching the value of interest. For example, assume you want to see a list of all the books with one or more of the authors of the currently-selected book. Click in the author cell you are interested in and press the 'Q' key or click the :guilabel:`Quickview` icon in the :guilabel:`Layout` section of the calibre window. A window or panel will open with all the authors for that book on the left, and all the books by the selected author on the right.
ko: 현재 라이브러리 보기를 바꾸지 않으면서, 선택한 책과 같은 카테고리 값(저자, 태그, 출판사, 시리즈 등)을 가진 책 목록을 빠르게 보고 싶은 경우가 있습니다. 이럴 때 Quickview를 사용할 수 있습니다. Quickview는 두 번째 창이나 책 목록 안의 패널을 열어 관심 값과 일치하는 책 목록을 보여 줍니다. 예를 들어 현재 선택한 책의 저자 중 하나 이상을 공유하는 모든 책 목록을 보고 싶다고 가정해 봅시다. 관심 있는 저자 셀을 클릭한 뒤 'Q' 키를 누르거나 calibre 창의 :guilabel:`Layout` 영역에 있는 :guilabel:`Quickview` 아이콘을 클릭하십시오. 왼쪽에는 그 책의 모든 저자가, 오른쪽에는 선택한 저자의 모든 책이 표시되는 창 또는 패널이 열립니다.

en: Some example Quickview usages: quickly seeing what other books:
ko: Quickview의 활용 예를 들면, 다음과 같은 다른 책을 빠르게 확인할 수 있습니다:

en: have some tag(s) applied to the currently selected book,
ko: 현재 선택한 책에 적용된 태그가 같은 책

en: are in the same series as the current book
ko: 현재 책과 같은 시리즈에 있는 책

en: have the same values in a custom column as the current book
ko: 현재 책과 같은 사용자 정의 열 값을 가진 책

en: are written by one of the same authors of the current book
ko: 현재 책과 같은 저자 중 한 명이 쓴 책

en: share values in a custom column
ko: 사용자 정의 열 값을 공유하는 책

en: There are two choices for where the Quickview information appears:
ko: Quickview 정보가 표시되는 위치는 두 가지입니다:

en: It can open "undocked": on top of the calibre window and will stay open until you explicitly close it.
ko: "도킹 해제" 상태로 열 수 있습니다. 이 경우 calibre 창 위에 떠 있으며 사용자가 명시적으로 닫을 때까지 열려 있습니다.

en: It can open "docked": as a panel in the book list section of the calibre main window.
ko: "도킹" 상태로 열 수 있습니다. 이 경우 calibre 메인 창의 책 목록 영역 안의 패널로 열립니다.

en: You can move the window from docked to undocked as desired using the "Dock/Undock" button.
ko: "Dock/Undock" 버튼을 사용하여 필요에 따라 도킹 상태와 도킹 해제 상태 사이를 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: The Quickview panel can be left open permanently, in which case it follows movements on the book list. For example, if you click in the calibre library view on a category column (tags, series, publisher, authors, etc.) for a book, the Quickview window contents will change to show you in the left-hand side panel the values in that category for the selected book (e.g., the tags for that book). The first item in that list will be selected, and Quickview will show you on the right-hand side panel all the books in your library that use that value. Click on a different value in the left-hand panel to see the books with that different value.
ko: Quickview 패널은 계속 열어 둘 수 있으며, 이 경우 책 목록의 움직임을 따라갑니다. 예를 들어 calibre 라이브러리 보기에서 어떤 책의 카테고리 열(태그, 시리즈, 출판사, 저자 등)을 클릭하면 Quickview 창 내용이 바뀌어 왼쪽 패널에는 선택한 책의 해당 카테고리 값들(예: 그 책의 태그)이 표시됩니다. 그 목록의 첫 번째 항목이 선택되고, 오른쪽 패널에는 라이브러리에서 그 값을 사용하는 모든 책이 표시됩니다. 왼쪽 패널에서 다른 값을 클릭하면 그 다른 값을 가진 책을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Double-click on a book in the Quickview window to select that book in the library view. This will also change the items display in the QuickView window (the left-hand panel) to show the items in the newly-selected book.
ko: Quickview 창에서 책을 두 번 클릭하면 라이브러리 보기에서 그 책이 선택됩니다. 그러면 QuickView 창(왼쪽 패널)의 항목 표시도 바뀌어 새로 선택한 책의 항목을 보여 줍니다.

en: :kbd:`Shift-` or :kbd:`Ctrl-` double-click on a book in the Quickview window to open the edit metadata dialog on that book in the calibre window. The edited book will be Quickview'ed when you close the edit metadata dialog.
ko: Quickview 창에서 책을 :kbd:`Shift-` 또는 :kbd:`Ctrl-` 더블클릭하면 calibre 창에서 그 책의 메타데이터 편집 대화 상자가 열립니다. 대화 상자를 닫으면 편집한 책이 Quickview 대상으로 표시됩니다.

en: You can see if a column can be Quickview'ed by hovering your mouse over the column heading and looking at the tooltip for that heading. You can also know by right-clicking on the column heading to see if the "Quickview" option is shown in the menu, in which case choosing that Quickview option is equivalent to pressing 'Q' in the current cell.
ko: 열 머리글 위에 마우스를 올려 툴팁을 보면 그 열이 Quickview 가능한지 확인할 수 있습니다. 또한 열 머리글을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 메뉴에 "Quickview" 옵션이 표시되는지 확인할 수도 있습니다. 이 메뉴의 Quickview를 선택하는 것은 현재 셀에서 'Q'를 누르는 것과 같습니다.

en: Options (in :guilabel:`Preferences->Look & feel->Quickview`):
ko: 옵션(:guilabel:`Preferences->Look & feel->Quickview` 안):

en: Respect (or not) the current Virtual library. If checked then Quickview shows only books in the current Virtual library. Default: respect Virtual libraries
ko: 현재 가상 라이브러리를 존중할지 여부. 체크하면 Quickview는 현재 가상 라이브러리에 있는 책만 보여 줍니다. 기본값: 가상 라이브러리 존중

en: Change the Quickview window contents when the column is changed on the book list using the cursor keys. Default: don't follow changes made with cursor keys
ko: 커서 키로 책 목록의 열이 바뀔 때 Quickview 창 내용도 바꿀지 여부. 기본값: 커서 키로 바뀐 내용은 따라가지 않음

en: Change the column being "quickview'ed" when a cell in the Quickview window is double-clicked. Otherwise the book is changed but the column being examined is not. Default: change the column
ko: Quickview 창에서 셀을 더블클릭했을 때 "빠르게 보기" 중인 열도 바꿀지 여부. 그렇지 않으면 책은 바뀌지만 조사 중인 열은 바뀌지 않습니다. 기본값: 열 바꾸기

en: Change the column being "quickview'ed" to the current column when the return key is pressed in the Quickview panel. Otherwise the book is changed but the column being examined is not. Default: change the column
ko: Quickview 패널에서 Enter 키를 눌렀을 때 "빠르게 보기" 중인 열을 현재 열로 바꿀지 여부. 그렇지 않으면 책은 바뀌지만 조사 중인 열은 바뀌지 않습니다. 기본값: 열 바꾸기

en: Choose which columns are shown in the Quickview window/panel.
ko: Quickview 창/패널에 어떤 열을 표시할지 선택합니다.

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: The Jobs panel shows the number of currently running jobs. Jobs are tasks that run in a separate process. They include converting e-books and talking to your reader device. You can click on the jobs panel to access the list of jobs. Once a job has completed you can see a detailed log from that job by double-clicking it in the list. This is useful to debug jobs that may not have completed successfully.
ko: 작업 패널은 현재 실행 중인 작업 수를 표시합니다. 작업은 별도 프로세스에서 실행되는 태스크입니다. 전자책 변환이나 리더 장치와의 통신 등이 여기에 포함됩니다. 작업 패널을 클릭하면 작업 목록에 접근할 수 있습니다. 작업이 완료되면 목록에서 해당 작업을 두 번 클릭하여 상세 로그를 볼 수 있습니다. 정상적으로 완료되지 않았을 수 있는 작업을 디버그할 때 유용합니다.

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: calibre has several keyboard shortcuts to save you time and mouse movement. These shortcuts are active in the book list view (when you're not editing the details of a particular book), and most of them affect the title you have selected. The calibre E-book viewer :ref:`has its own shortcuts <viewer_shortcuts>` which can be customised in the viewer :guilabel:`Preferences`.
ko: calibre에는 시간과 마우스 이동을 줄여 주는 여러 키보드 단축키가 있습니다. 이 단축키는 책 목록 보기에서(특정 책의 상세 정보를 편집하고 있지 않을 때) 활성화되며, 대부분은 현재 선택한 제목에 영향을 줍니다. calibre 전자책 뷰어는 :ref:`자체 단축키를 가지고 있으며 <viewer_shortcuts>`, 뷰어의 :guilabel:`Preferences`에서 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: The calibre keyboard shortcuts do not require a modifier key (Command, Option, Control, etc.), unless specifically noted. You only need to press the letter key, e.g. E to edit.
ko: 참고: calibre의 키보드 단축키는 특별히 언급된 경우가 아니면 수정 키(Command, Option, Control 등)가 필요하지 않습니다. 예를 들어 편집하려면 E처럼 문자 키만 누르면 됩니다.

en: Keyboard shortcuts for the main calibre program
ko: calibre 메인 프로그램의 키보드 단축키

en: Keyboard shortcut
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: :kbd:`F2 (Enter for macOS)`
ko: :kbd:`F2 (macOS의 경우 입력)`

en: Edit the metadata of the currently selected field in the book list.
ko: 책 목록에서 현재 선택한 필드의 메타데이터를 편집합니다.

en: Add formats to the selected books
ko: 선택한 책에 형식 추가

en: Convert selected books
ko: 선택한 책 변환

en: Remove selected books
ko: 선택한 책 제거

en: Edit metadata of selected books
ko: 선택한 책의 메타데이터 편집하기

en: Get books
ko: 책 가져오기

en: Show Book details
ko: 책 상세정보 보기

en: Edit Table of Contents
ko: 목차 편집하기

en: Merge selected records
ko: 선택한 레코드 병합

en: Merge selected records, keeping originals
ko: 선택한 레코드 병합, 원본 유지

en: Open containing folder
ko: 담고 있는 폴더 열기

en: Polish books
ko: 책 다듬기

en: Edit book
ko: 책 편집

en: View last read book
ko: 마지막으로 읽은 책 보기

en: Ask AI about the currently selected books
ko: 현재 선택한 책에 대해 AI에게 묻기

en: :kbd:`Alt+V/Cmd+V for macOS`
ko: :kbd:`macOS의 경우 Alt+V/Cmd+V`

en: View specific format
ko: 형식 지정해서 보기

en: Toggle jobs list
ko: 작업 목록 전환

en: Toggle Cover browser
ko: 표지 브라우저 전환

en: Toggle Book details panel
ko: 책 상세정보 패널 전환

en: Toggle Tag browser
ko: 태그 탐색기 전환

en: Toggle Cover grid
ko: 표지 그리드 전환

en: Toggle Bookshelf
ko: 책장 보기 전환

en: Show books by the same author as the current book
ko: 현재 책과 같은 저자의 책 표시

en: Show books with the same tags as current book
ko: 현재 책과 같은 태그를 가진 책 표시

en: Show books by the same publisher as current book
ko: 현재 책과 같은 출판사의 책 표시

en: Show books in the same series as current book
ko: 현재 책과 같은 시리즈의 책 표시

en: Focus the Search bar
ko: 검색 표시줄로 포커스 이동

en: Open the Advanced search dialog
ko: 고급 검색 대화 상자 열기

en: Toggle the Search bar
ko: 검색 표시줄 전환

en: Clear the current search
ko: 지금 검색결과 비우기

en: Focus the book list
ko: 책 목록으로 포커스 이동

en: Clear the Virtual library
ko: 가상 라이브러리 지우기

en: Clear the additional restriction
ko: "그외 사용 가능한 검색 제한" 지우기

en: Create a temporary Virtual library based on the current search
ko: 현재 검색을 기준으로 임시 가상 라이브러리 만들기

en: Select the next Virtual library tab
ko: 다음 가상 라이브러리 탭 선택

en: Select the previous Virtual library tab
ko: 이전 가상 라이브러리 탭 선택

en: :kbd:`N or F3`
ko: :kbd:`N 또는 F3`

en: Find the next book that matches the current search (only works if search highlighting is turned on in search preferences)
ko: 현재 검색과 일치하는 다음 책 찾기(검색 환경설정에서 검색 강조가 켜져 있을 때만 동작)

en: :kbd:`Shift+N or Shift+F3`
ko: :kbd:`Shift+N 또는 Shift+F3`

en: Find the previous book that matches the current search (only works if search highlighting is turned on in search preferences)
ko: 현재 검색과 일치하는 이전 책 찾기(검색 환경설정에서 검색 강조가 켜져 있을 때만 동작)

en: Download metadata and covers
ko: 메타데이터와 표지 다운로드

en: Restart calibre
ko: 캘리버 재시작

en: Restart calibre in debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드에서 캘리버 재시작

en: Add empty books to calibre
ko: calibre에 빈 책 추가

en: Toggle mark/unmarked status on selected books
ko: 선택한 책의 표시/표시 해제 상태 전환

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+/` or :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+F`
ko: :kbd:`Ctrl+/` 또는 :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+F`

en: Open the popup to search the full text of all books in the library
ko: 라이브러리의 모든 책 전체 텍스트를 검색하는 팝업 열기

en: Open the Quick View popup for viewing books in related series/tags/etc.
ko: 관련 시리즈/태그 등을 보는 Quick View 팝업 열기

en: Focus the opened Quick View panel
ko: 열린 Quick View 패널로 포커스 이동

en: Perform a search in the Quick View panel
ko: Quick View 패널에서 검색 수행

en: Re-apply the current sort
ko: 현재 정렬 다시 적용

en: Quit calibre
ko: 나가기

en: Toggle auto scroll of the book list
ko: 책 목록 자동 스크롤 전환

en: Restrict the displayed books to only those books that are in a category currently displayed in the :guilabel:`Tag browser`
ko: :guilabel:`Tag browser`에 현재 표시된 카테고리에 속한 책만 표시하도록 제한

en: Browse annotations (highlights and bookmarks) made in the calibre E-book viewer for all books in the library
ko: 라이브러리의 모든 책에 대해 calibre 전자책 뷰어에서 만든 주석(하이라이트 및 책갈피) 둘러보기

en: Browse notes associated with authors/series/tags/etc.
ko: 저자/시리즈/태그 등과 연결된 메모 둘러보기

en: Toggle the layout between wide and narrow views
ko: 넓은 보기와 좁은 보기 사이에서 레이아웃 전환

en: Switch to previous library, if any
ko: 이전 라이브러리로 전환(있는 경우)

en: Switch to previous virtual library, if any
ko: 이전 가상 라이브러리로 전환(있는 경우)
