calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (185 entries)

en: Editing e-books
ko: 전자책 편집하는 중

en: calibre has an integrated e-book editor that can be used to edit books in the EPUB, KEPUB (Kobo) and AZW3 (Kindle) formats. The editor shows you the HTML and CSS that is used internally inside the book files, with a live preview that updates as you make changes. It also contains various automated tools to perform common cleanup and fixing tasks.
ko: calibre에는 EPUB, KEPUB(Kobo), AZW3(Kindle) 형식의 책을 편집할 수 있는 통합 전자책 편집기가 포함되어 있습니다. 이 편집기는 책 파일 내부에서 사용되는 HTML과 CSS를 보여 주며, 변경 사항을 적용하면 실시간으로 업데이트되는 미리보기를 함께 제공합니다. 또한 일반적인 정리 및 수정 작업을 수행하는 다양한 자동화 도구도 포함하고 있습니다.

en: You can use this editor by right clicking on any book in calibre and selecting :guilabel:`Edit book`.
ko: calibre에서 아무 책이나 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:`책 편집`을 선택하면 이 편집기를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The Edit book tool
ko: 책 편집 도구

en: Contents
ko: 목차

en: Basic workflow
ko: 기본 작업흐름

en: A video tour of the calibre E-book editor is available :website:`here <demo#tutorials>`.
ko: calibre 전자책 편집기의 동영상 안내는 :website:`여기 <demo#tutorials>`에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: When you first open a book with the Edit book tool, you will be presented with a list of files on the left. These are the individual HTML files, stylesheets, images, etc. that make up the content of the book. Simply double click on a file to start editing it. Note that if you want to do anything more sophisticated than making a few small tweaks, you will need to know `HTML Tutorial <https://www.w3schools.com/Html/default.asp>`_ and `CSS Tutorial <https://www.w3schools.com/css/default.asp>`_.
ko: 책 편집 도구로 책을 처음 열면 왼쪽에 파일 목록이 표시됩니다. 여기에는 책의 내용을 구성하는 개별 HTML 파일, 스타일시트, 이미지 등이 포함됩니다. 파일을 두 번 클릭하면 바로 편집을 시작할 수 있습니다. 다만 몇 가지 작은 수정 이상의 작업을 하려면 `HTML Tutorial <https://www.w3schools.com/Html/default.asp>`_과 `CSS Tutorial <https://www.w3schools.com/css/default.asp>`_을 알고 있어야 합니다.

en: As you make changes to the HTML or CSS in the editor, the changes will be previewed, live, in the preview panel to the right. When you are happy with how the changes you have made look, click the :guilabel:`Save` button or use :guilabel:`File->Save` to save your changes into the e-book.
ko: 편집기에서 HTML이나 CSS를 수정하면 오른쪽 미리보기 패널에 변경 사항이 실시간으로 반영됩니다. 변경 결과가 마음에 들면 :guilabel:`저장` 버튼을 클릭하거나 :guilabel:`파일->저장`을 사용해 변경 내용을 전자책에 저장하십시오.

en: One useful feature is :guilabel:`Checkpoints`. Before you embark on some ambitious set of edits, you can create a checkpoint. The checkpoint will preserve the current state of your book, then if in the future you decide you don't like the changes you have made, you can go back to the state when you created the checkpoint. To create a checkpoint, use :guilabel:`Edit->Create checkpoint`. Checkpoints will also be automatically created for you whenever you run any automated tool like global search and replace. The checkpointing functionality is in addition to the normal undo/redo mechanism when editing individual files. Checkpoints are needed for when changes are spread over multiple files in the book.
ko: 유용한 기능 중 하나가 :guilabel:`체크포인트`입니다. 본격적인 편집을 시작하기 전에 체크포인트를 만들 수 있습니다. 체크포인트는 현재 책의 상태를 보존해 두므로, 나중에 변경 결과가 마음에 들지 않으면 체크포인트를 만든 시점의 상태로 되돌릴 수 있습니다. 체크포인트를 만들려면 :guilabel:`편집->체크포인트 만들기`를 사용하십시오. 전역 검색 및 바꾸기 같은 자동화 도구를 실행할 때도 체크포인트가 자동으로 만들어집니다. 체크포인트 기능은 개별 파일 편집 시 사용하는 일반 실행 취소/다시 실행 기능과 별개입니다. 체크포인트는 변경 사항이 책의 여러 파일에 걸쳐 있을 때 특히 필요합니다.

en: That is the basic work flow for editing books -- Open a file, make changes, preview and save. The rest of this manual will discuss the various tools and features present to allow you to perform specific tasks efficiently.
ko: 이것이 책 편집의 기본 작업 흐름입니다. 즉, 파일을 열고, 수정하고, 미리 본 뒤 저장하는 것입니다. 이 설명서의 나머지 부분에서는 특정 작업을 효율적으로 수행할 수 있도록 다양한 도구와 기능을 설명합니다.

en: The File browser
ko: 파일 탐색기

en: The File browser showing files in the book
ko: 책 안의 파일을 보여 주는 파일 탐색기

en: The :guilabel:`File browser` gives you an overview of the various files inside the book you are editing. The files are arranged by category, with text (HTML) files at the top, followed by stylesheet (CSS) files, images and so on. Simply double click on a file to start editing it. Editing is supported for HTML, CSS and image files. The order of text files is the same order that they would be displayed in, if you were reading the book. All other files are arranged alphabetically.
ko: :guilabel:`파일 탐색기`는 편집 중인 책 내의 다양한 파일에 대한 개요를 제공합니다. 파일은 범주별로 정렬되며 상단에는 텍스트(HTML) 파일이 있고 그 다음에는 스타일시트(CSS) 파일, 이미지 등이 있습니다. 파일을 두 번 클릭하면 편집이 시작됩니다. HTML, CSS 및 이미지 파일에 대한 편집이 지원됩니다. 텍스트 파일의 순서는 책을 읽고 있는 경우 표시되는 순서와 같습니다. 다른 모든 파일은 알파벳순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: By hovering your mouse over an entry, you can see its size, and also, at the bottom of the screen, the full path to the file inside the book. Note that files inside e-books are compressed, so the size of the final book is not the sum of the individual file sizes.
ko: 항목 위에 마우스를 올리면 파일 크기를 볼 수 있고, 화면 아래쪽에서는 책 내부의 해당 파일 전체 경로도 확인할 수 있습니다. 전자책 내부의 파일은 압축되어 있으므로 최종 책 크기는 개별 파일 크기의 합과 같지 않다는 점에 유의하십시오.

en: Many files have special meaning, in the book. These will typically have an icon next to their names, indicating the special meaning. For example, in the picture to the left, you can see that the files :guilabel:`cover_image.jpg` and :guilabel:`titlepage.xhtml` have the icon of a cover next to them, this indicates they are the book cover image and titlepage. Similarly, the :guilabel:`content.opf` file has a metadata icon next to it, indicating the book metadata is present in it and the :guilabel:`toc.ncx` file has a T icon next to it, indicating it is the Table of Contents.
ko: 책 안의 많은 파일에는 특별한 의미가 있습니다. 이런 파일은 보통 이름 옆에 아이콘이 표시되어 그 의미를 알려 줍니다. 예를 들어 왼쪽 그림에서는 :guilabel:`cover_image.jpg`와 :guilabel:`titlepage.xhtml` 파일 이름 옆에 표지 아이콘이 보이는데, 이는 각각 책 표지 이미지와 표지 페이지라는 뜻입니다. 마찬가지로 :guilabel:`content.opf` 파일 옆의 메타데이터 아이콘은 이 파일에 책 메타데이터가 들어 있음을 뜻하고, :guilabel:`toc.ncx` 파일 옆의 T 아이콘은 이것이 목차 파일임을 뜻합니다.

en: You can perform many actions on individual files, by right clicking them.
ko: 개별 파일을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 다양한 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Renaming files
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: You can rename an individual file by right clicking it and selecting :guilabel:`Rename`. Renaming a file automatically updates all links and references to it throughout the book. So all you have to do is provide the new name, calibre will take care of the rest.
ko: 개별 파일은 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 뒤 :guilabel:`이름 바꾸기`를 선택해 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 파일 이름을 바꾸면 책 전체에서 해당 파일을 가리키는 모든 링크와 참조가 자동으로 업데이트됩니다. 따라서 새 이름만 입력하면 나머지는 calibre가 처리합니다.

en: You can also bulk rename many files at once. This is useful if you want the files to have some simple name pattern. For example you might want to rename all the HTML files to have names Chapter-1.html, Chapter-2.html and so on. Select the files you want bulk renamed by holding down the :kbd:`Shift` or :kbd:`Ctrl` key and clicking the files. Then right click and select :guilabel:`Bulk rename`. Enter a prefix and what number you would like the automatic numbering to start at, click OK and you are done. The bulk rename dialog also lets you rename files by the order they appear in the book instead of the order you selected them in, useful, for instance to rename all images by the order they appear.
ko: 여러 파일의 이름을 한 번에 바꿀 수도 있습니다. 파일 이름에 단순한 규칙을 적용하고 싶을 때 유용합니다. 예를 들어 모든 HTML 파일의 이름을 Chapter-1.html, Chapter-2.html처럼 바꾸고 싶을 수 있습니다. :kbd:`Shift` 또는 :kbd:`Ctrl` 키를 누른 채 파일을 클릭해 일괄 이름 바꾸기를 적용할 파일을 선택하십시오. 그런 다음 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러 :guilabel:`일괄 이름 바꾸기`를 선택합니다. 접두어와 자동 번호 매기기를 시작할 숫자를 입력한 뒤 확인을 누르면 끝입니다. 일괄 이름 바꾸기 대화 상자에서는 선택한 순서가 아니라 책에 나타나는 순서대로 파일 이름을 바꾸는 기능도 제공하므로, 예를 들어 모든 이미지를 등장 순서대로 이름 바꿀 때 유용합니다.

en: Finally, you can bulk change the file extension for all selected files. Select multiple files, as above, and right click and choose :guilabel:`Change the file extension for the selected files`.
ko: 마지막으로 선택한 모든 파일의 확장자를 한 번에 바꿀 수도 있습니다. 위와 같이 여러 파일을 선택한 다음 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러 :guilabel:`선택한 파일의 확장자 변경`을 선택하십시오.

en: Merging files
ko: 파일 병합

en: Sometimes, you may want to merge two HTML files or two CSS files together. It can sometimes be useful to have everything in a single file. Be wary, though, putting a lot of content into a single file will cause performance problems when viewing the book in a typical e-book reader.
ko: 때로는 두 HTML 파일이나 두 CSS 파일을 하나로 합치고 싶을 수 있습니다. 모든 내용을 하나의 파일에 넣는 것이 유용할 때가 있습니다. 다만 많은 내용을 하나의 파일에 넣으면 일반적인 전자책 리더에서 책을 볼 때 성능 문제가 생길 수 있으므로 주의하십시오.

en: To merge multiple files together, select them by holding the :kbd:`Ctrl` key and clicking on them (make sure you only select files of one type, either all HTML files or all CSS files and so on). Then right click and select merge. That's all, calibre will merge the files, automatically taking care of migrating all links and references to the merged files. Note that merging files can sometimes cause text styling to change, since the individual files could have used different stylesheets.
ko: 여러 파일을 병합하려면 :kbd:`Ctrl` 키를 누른 채 파일을 클릭해 선택하십시오. 이때 반드시 한 종류의 파일만 선택해야 합니다. 즉, HTML 파일만 선택하거나 CSS 파일만 선택해야 합니다. 그런 다음 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러 병합을 선택하면 됩니다. 그러면 calibre가 파일을 병합하면서 병합된 파일에 대한 모든 링크와 참조도 자동으로 옮겨 줍니다. 단, 개별 파일이 서로 다른 스타일시트를 사용했을 수 있으므로 파일을 병합하면 텍스트 스타일이 바뀔 수 있다는 점에 유의하십시오.

en: You can also select text files and then drag and drop the text files onto another text file to merge the dropped text files into the target text file.
ko: 텍스트 파일을 선택한 뒤 다른 텍스트 파일 위로 끌어다 놓아, 끌어놓은 텍스트 파일을 대상 텍스트 파일에 병합할 수도 있습니다.

en: Changing text file order
ko: 텍스트 파일 순서 변경

en: You can re-arrange the order in which text (HTML) files are opened when reading the book by simply dragging and dropping them in the :guilabel:`File browser` or clicking on the file to move and then pressing the :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift` modifiers with the :kbd:`Up`, :kbd:`Down`, :kbd:`Home` or :kbd:`End` keys. For the technically inclined, this is called re-ordering the book spine.
ko: 책을 읽을 때 텍스트(HTML) 파일이 열리는 순서는 :guilabel:`파일 탐색기`에서 파일을 끌어다 놓거나, 이동할 파일을 클릭한 뒤 :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift`와 :kbd:`위`, :kbd:`아래`, :kbd:`Home`, :kbd:`End` 키를 함께 눌러 다시 정렬할 수 있습니다. 기술적으로는 이를 책의 spine 순서를 다시 정렬한다고 합니다.

en: Note that you have to drop the items *between* other items, not on top of them, this can be a little fiddly until you get used to it. Dropping on top of another file will cause the files to be merged.
ko: 항목은 다른 항목 *사이*에 놓아야 하며, 다른 항목 위에 바로 놓으면 안 됩니다. 익숙해지기 전에는 조금 까다롭게 느껴질 수 있습니다. 다른 파일 위에 놓으면 파일이 병합됩니다.

en: Marking the cover
ko: 표지 지정

en: E-books typically have a cover image. This image is indicated in the :guilabel:`File browser` by the icon of a brown book next to the image name. If you want to designate some other image as the cover, you can do so by right clicking on the file and choosing :guilabel:`Mark as cover`.
ko: 전자책에는 일반적으로 표지 이미지가 있습니다. 이 이미지는 :guilabel:`파일 탐색기`에서 이미지 이름 옆에 갈색 책 아이콘으로 표시됩니다. 다른 이미지를 표지로 지정하려면 파일을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 :guilabel:`표지로 표시하기`를 선택하면 됩니다.

en: In addition, EPUB files have the concept of a *titlepage*. A title page is a HTML file that acts as the title page/cover for the book. You can mark an HTML file as the titlepage when editing EPUBs by right-clicking. Be careful that the file you mark contains only the cover information. If it contains other content, such as the first chapter, then that content will be lost if the user ever converts the EPUB file in calibre to another format. This is because when converting, calibre assumes that the marked title page contains only the cover and no other content.
ko: 또한 EPUB 파일에는 *표지 페이지(titlepage)*라는 개념이 있습니다. 표지 페이지는 책의 제목 페이지/표지 역할을 하는 HTML 파일입니다. EPUB을 편집할 때는 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 메뉴를 사용해 HTML 파일을 표지 페이지로 지정할 수 있습니다. 단, 지정하는 파일에는 표지 정보만 들어 있어야 한다는 점에 주의하십시오. 만약 첫 장 같은 다른 내용이 들어 있다면, 사용자가 나중에 calibre에서 EPUB 파일을 다른 형식으로 변환할 때 그 내용이 사라질 수 있습니다. 변환 시 calibre는 지정된 표지 페이지에 표지만 있고 다른 내용은 없다고 가정하기 때문입니다.

en: Deleting files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: You can delete files by either right clicking on them or by selecting them and pressing the Delete key. Deleting a file removes all references to the file from the OPF file, saving you that chore. However, references in other places are not removed, you can use the Check Book tool to easily find and remove/replace them.
ko: 파일은 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 메뉴를 사용하거나 선택한 뒤 Delete 키를 눌러 삭제할 수 있습니다. 파일을 삭제하면 OPF 파일에서 해당 파일에 대한 모든 참조가 제거되므로 그 수고를 덜 수 있습니다. 다만 다른 위치의 참조는 제거되지 않으므로, 책 검사 도구를 사용해 쉽게 찾아 제거하거나 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Exporting files
ko: 파일 내보내기

en: You can export a file from inside the book to somewhere else on your computer. This is useful if you want to work on the file in isolation, with specialised tools. To do this, simply right click on the file and choose :guilabel:`Export`.
ko: 책 내부의 파일을 컴퓨터의 다른 위치로 내보낼 수 있습니다. 이는 전문 도구를 사용해 파일만 따로 작업하고 싶을 때 유용합니다. 이렇게 하려면 파일을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 :guilabel:`내보내기`를 선택하십시오.

en: Once you are done working on the exported file, you can re-import it into the book, by right clicking on the file again and choosing :guilabel:`Replace with file...` which will allow you to replace the file in the book with the previously exported file.
ko: 내보낸 파일 작업을 마쳤다면, 파일을 다시 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 :guilabel:`파일로 바꾸기...`를 선택해 책 안으로 다시 가져올 수 있습니다. 그러면 앞서 내보낸 파일로 책 속의 해당 파일을 교체할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also copy files between multiple editor instances. Select the files you want to copy in the :guilabel:`File browser`, then right click and choose, :guilabel:`Copy selected files to another editor instance`. Then, in the other editor instance, right click in the :guilabel:`File browser` and choose :guilabel:`Paste file from other editor instance`.
ko: 여러 편집기 인스턴스 사이에서 파일을 복사할 수도 있습니다. :guilabel:`파일 탐색기`에서 복사할 파일을 선택한 다음 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러 :guilabel:`선택한 파일을 다른 편집기 인스턴스로 복사`를 선택하십시오. 그런 다음 다른 편집기 인스턴스의 :guilabel:`파일 탐색기`에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러 :guilabel:`다른 편집기 인스턴스에서 파일 붙여넣기`를 선택하면 됩니다.

en: Adding new images/fonts/etc. or creating new blank files
ko: 새 이미지/글꼴/기타 추가 또는 새 빈 파일 만들기

en: You can add a new image, font, stylesheet, etc. from your computer into the book by clicking :guilabel:`File->New file`. This lets you either import a file by clicking the :guilabel:`Import resource file` button or create a new blank HTML file or stylesheet by simply entering the file name into the box for the new file.
ko: 컴퓨터에 있는 새 이미지, 글꼴, 스타일시트 등을 :guilabel:`파일->새 파일`을 클릭해 책에 추가할 수 있습니다. 여기서는 :guilabel:`리소스 파일 가져오기` 버튼을 눌러 파일을 가져오거나, 새 파일 이름 상자에 이름을 입력해 빈 HTML 파일이나 스타일시트를 새로 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You can also import multiple files into the book at once using File->Import files into book.
ko: 파일->책으로 파일 가져오기를 사용하면 여러 파일을 한 번에 책으로 가져올 수도 있습니다.

en: Replacing files
ko: 파일 바꾸기

en: You can easily replace existing files in the book, by right clicking on the file and choosing replace. This will automatically update all links and references, in case the replacement file has a different name than the file being replaced.
ko: 파일을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 바꾸기를 선택하면 책 안의 기존 파일을 쉽게 교체할 수 있습니다. 교체 파일의 이름이 기존 파일과 다르더라도, 모든 링크와 참조가 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Linking stylesheets to HTML files efficiently
ko: HTML 파일에 스타일시트 효율적으로 연결하기

en: As a convenience, you can select multiple HTML files in the File browser, right click and choose Link stylesheets to have calibre automatically insert the <link> tags for those stylesheets into all the selected HTML files.
ko: 편의상 파일 탐색기에서 여러 HTML 파일을 선택하고 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭한 다음 스타일시트 연결을 선택하여 캘리버가 선택한 모든 HTML 파일에 해당 스타일시트에 대한 태그를 자동으로 삽입하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Search & replace
ko: 검색 & 교체

en: Edit book has a very powerful search and replace interface that allows you to search and replace text in the current file, across all files and even in a marked region of the current file. You can search using a normal search or using regular expressions. To learn how to use regular expressions for advanced searching, see :ref:`regexptutorial`.
ko: 책 편집에는 현재 파일, 모든 파일, 현재 파일의 표시된 영역 등에서 텍스트를 검색하고 바꿀 수 있는 매우 강력한 검색 및 바꾸기 인터페이스가 있습니다. 일반 검색 또는 정규식을 사용해 검색할 수 있습니다. 고급 검색에 정규식을 사용하는 방법은 :ref:`regexptutorial`을 참조하십시오.

en: Start the search and replace via the :guilabel:`Search->Find/replace` menu entry (you must be editing an HTML or CSS file).
ko: 검색 및 바꾸기는 :guilabel:`검색->찾기/바꾸기` 메뉴 항목에서 시작할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 HTML 또는 CSS 파일을 편집 중이어야 합니다.

en: Type the text you want to find into the Find box and its replacement into the Replace box. You can the click the appropriate buttons to Find the next match, replace the current match and replace all matches.
ko: 찾을 텍스트는 찾기 상자에, 바꿀 텍스트는 바꾸기 상자에 입력하십시오. 그런 다음 적절한 버튼을 눌러 다음 일치를 찾거나, 현재 일치를 바꾸거나, 모든 일치를 한꺼번에 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Using the drop downs at the bottom of the box, you can have the search operate over the current file, all text files, all style files or all files. You can also choose the search mode to be a normal (string) search or a regular expression search.
ko: 상자 아래쪽의 드롭다운을 사용하면 현재 파일, 모든 텍스트 파일, 모든 스타일 파일, 또는 모든 파일을 대상으로 검색할 수 있습니다. 검색 모드는 일반(문자열) 검색과 정규식 검색 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can count all the matches for a search expression via :guilabel:`Search->Count all`. The count will run over whatever files/regions you have selected in the dropdown box.
ko: 검색 식의 모든 일치 개수는 :guilabel:`검색->모두 개수 세기`로 확인할 수 있습니다. 개수 세기는 드롭다운 상자에서 현재 선택한 파일/영역 전체를 대상으로 실행됩니다.

en: You can also go to a specific line in the currently open editor via :guilabel:`Search->Go to line`.
ko: 현재 열려 있는 편집기에서 특정 줄로 이동하려면 :guilabel:`검색->줄로 이동`을 사용하십시오.

en: Remember, to harness the full power of search and replace, you will need to use regular expressions. See :ref:`regexptutorial`.
ko: 검색 및 바꾸기의 강력한 기능을 제대로 활용하려면 정규식을 사용해야 합니다. :ref:`regexptutorial`을 참조하십시오.

en: Saved searches
ko: 저장된 검색

en: You can save frequently used search/replace expressions (including function mode expressions) and reuse them multiple times.  To save a search simply right click in the Find box and select :guilabel:`Save current search`.
ko: 자주 사용하는 검색/바꾸기 식(함수 모드 식 포함)은 저장해 두고 여러 번 재사용할 수 있습니다. 검색을 저장하려면 찾기 상자에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러 :guilabel:`현재 검색 저장`을 선택하면 됩니다.

en: You can bring up the saved searches via :guilabel:`Search->Saved searches`. This will present you with a list of search and replace expressions that you can apply. You can even select multiple entries in the list by holding down the :kbd:`Ctrl` key while clicking so as to run multiple search and replace expressions in a single operation.
ko: 저장된 검색은 :guilabel:`검색->저장된 검색`에서 불러올 수 있습니다. 그러면 적용할 수 있는 검색 및 바꾸기 식 목록이 표시됩니다. :kbd:`Ctrl` 키를 누른 채 항목을 클릭하면 목록에서 여러 항목을 선택해 한 번에 여러 검색/바꾸기 식을 실행할 수도 있습니다.

en: Function mode
ko: 함수 모드

en: Function mode allows you to write arbitrarily powerful Python functions that are run on every Find/replace. You can do pretty much any text manipulation you like in function mode. For more information, see :doc:`function_mode`.
ko: 함수 모드에서는 모든 찾기/바꾸기 작업에 대해 실행되는 매우 강력한 Python 함수를 직접 작성할 수 있습니다. 함수 모드에서는 사실상 원하는 거의 모든 텍스트 조작을 수행할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 :doc:`function_mode`를 참조하십시오.

en: Search ignoring HTML tags
ko: HTML 태그를 무시하고 검색

en: There is also a dedicated tool for searching for text, ignoring any HTML tags in between. For example, if the book has the HTML ``Emphasis on a <i>word</i>.`` you can search for ``on a word`` and it will be found even though there is an ``<i>`` tag in the middle. Use this tool via the :guilabel:`Search->Search ignoring HTML markup` menu item.
ko: 중간에 있는 HTML 태그를 무시하고 텍스트를 검색하는 전용 도구도 있습니다. 예를 들어 책에 ``Emphasis on a <i>word</i>.``라는 HTML이 있다면, 중간에 ``<i>`` 태그가 있어도 ``on a word``를 검색해 찾을 수 있습니다. 이 도구는 :guilabel:`검색->HTML 마크업 무시하고 검색` 메뉴 항목으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Automated tools
ko: 자동화 도구

en: Edit book has various tools to help with common tasks. These are accessed via the :guilabel:`Tools` menu.
ko: 책 편집에는 일반적인 작업을 돕는 다양한 도구가 있습니다. 이 도구들은 :guilabel:`도구` 메뉴에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Editing the Table of Contents
ko: 목차 편집

en: There is a dedicated tool to ease editing of the Table of Contents. Launch it with :guilabel:`Tools->Table of Contents->Edit Table of Contents`.
ko: 목차 편집을 쉽게 해 주는 전용 도구가 있습니다. :guilabel:`도구->목차->목차 편집`으로 실행하십시오.

en: The Edit Table of Contents tool
ko: 목차 편집 도구

en: The Edit Table of Contents tool shows you the current Table of Contents (if any) on the left. Simply double click on any entry to change its text. You can also re-arrange entries by drag and drop or by using the buttons to the right.
ko: 목차 편집 도구는 현재 목차(있는 경우)를 왼쪽에 보여 줍니다. 항목을 두 번 클릭하면 텍스트를 바꿀 수 있습니다. 끌어서 놓기나 오른쪽의 버튼을 사용해 항목 순서를 다시 정렬할 수도 있습니다.

en: For books that do not have a pre-existing Table of Contents, the tool gives you various options to auto-generate a Table of Contents from the text. You can generate from the headings in the document, from links, from individual files and so on.
ko: 기존 목차가 없는 책의 경우, 이 도구는 텍스트에서 목차를 자동으로 생성하는 여러 옵션을 제공합니다. 문서의 제목, 링크, 개별 파일 등을 기준으로 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: You can edit individual entries by clicking on them and then clicking the :guilabel:`Change the location this entry points to` button. This will open up a mini-preview of the book, simply move the mouse cursor over the book view panel, and click where you want the entry to point to. A thick green line will show you the location. Click OK once you are happy with the location.
ko: 개별 항목은 해당 항목을 클릭한 다음 :guilabel:`이 항목이 가리키는 위치 변경` 버튼을 눌러 편집할 수 있습니다. 그러면 책의 미니 미리보기가 열립니다. 책 보기 패널 위로 마우스 커서를 움직여 원하는 위치를 클릭하면 됩니다. 굵은 녹색 선이 위치를 표시해 줍니다. 원하는 위치가 맞으면 확인을 누르십시오.

en: The Edit Table of Contents tool, how to change the location an entry points to
ko: 목차 편집 도구: 항목이 가리키는 위치를 변경하는 방법

en: Checking the book
ko: 책 검사

en: The :guilabel:`Check book` tool searches your book for problems that could prevent it working as intended on actual reader devices. Activate it via :guilabel:`Tools->Check book`.
ko: :guilabel:`책 검사` 도구는 실제 리더 장치에서 책이 의도한 대로 동작하지 못하게 할 수 있는 문제를 검색합니다. :guilabel:`도구->책 검사`로 실행하십시오.

en: The Check book tool
ko: 책 검사 도구

en: Any problems found are reported in a nice, easy to use list. Clicking any entry in the list shows you some help about that error as well as giving you the option to auto-fix that error, if the error can be fixed automatically. You can also double click the error to open the location of the error in an editor, so you can fix it yourself.
ko: 발견된 문제는 사용하기 쉬운 목록으로 보기 좋게 보고됩니다. 목록의 항목을 클릭하면 해당 오류에 대한 도움말이 표시되며, 자동으로 수정할 수 있는 오류라면 자동 수정 옵션도 제공됩니다. 오류를 두 번 클릭하면 편집기에서 오류 위치를 열어 직접 수정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Some of the checks performed are:
ko: 수행되는 검사 중 일부는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Malformed HTML markup. Any HTML markup that does not parse as well-formed XML is reported. Correcting it will ensure that your markup works as intended in all contexts. calibre can also auto-fix these errors, but auto-fixing can sometimes have unexpected effects, so use with care. As always, a checkpoint is created before auto-fixing so you can easily revert all changes. Auto-fixing works by parsing the markup using the HTML5 algorithm, which is highly fault tolerant and then converting to well formed XML.
ko: 잘못된 HTML 마크업. 올바른 XML 형식으로 해석되지 않는 HTML 마크업은 모두 보고됩니다. 이를 수정하면 모든 환경에서 의도한 대로 마크업이 동작하도록 할 수 있습니다. calibre는 이런 오류를 자동으로 고칠 수도 있지만, 자동 수정은 때때로 예상 밖의 결과를 낼 수 있으므로 주의해서 사용하십시오. 늘 그렇듯 자동 수정 전에 체크포인트가 만들어지므로 모든 변경 사항을 쉽게 되돌릴 수 있습니다. 자동 수정은 HTML5 알고리즘(오류 허용성이 매우 높은 방식)으로 마크업을 해석한 뒤, 이를 올바른 XML로 변환하는 방식으로 동작합니다.

en: Malformed or unknown CSS styles. Any CSS that is not valid or that has properties not defined in the CSS 2.1 standard (plus a few from CSS 3) are reported. CSS is checked in all stylesheets, inline style attributes and <style> tags in HTML files.
ko: 잘못되었거나 알 수 없는 CSS 스타일. 유효하지 않거나 CSS 2.1 표준(및 일부 CSS 3 속성)에 정의되지 않은 속성을 사용하는 CSS는 모두 보고됩니다. CSS는 모든 스타일시트, 인라인 style 속성, HTML 파일 안의 <style> 태그에서 검사됩니다.

en: Broken links. Links that point to files inside the book that are missing are reported.
ko: 끊어진 링크. 책 내부의 누락된 파일을 가리키는 링크를 보고합니다.

en: Unreferenced files. Files in the book that are not referenced by any other file or are not in the spine are reported.
ko: 참조되지 않는 파일. 책 안에 있지만 다른 파일에서 참조되지 않거나 spine에 포함되지 않은 파일을 보고합니다.

en: Various common problems in OPF files such as duplicate spine or manifest items, broken idrefs or meta cover tags, missing required sections and so on.
ko: 중복된 spine 또는 manifest 항목, 잘못된 idref나 메타 표지 태그, 필수 구역 누락 등 OPF 파일의 다양한 일반 문제.

en: Various compatibility checks for known problems that can cause the book to malfunction on reader devices.
ko: 리더 장치에서 책이 제대로 동작하지 않을 수 있는 알려진 문제를 검사하는 다양한 호환성 검사.

en: Adding a cover
ko: 표지 추가

en: You can easily add a cover to the book via :guilabel:`Tools->Add cover`. This allows you to either choose an existing image in the book as the cover or import a new image into the book and make it the cover. When editing EPUB files, the HTML wrapper for the cover is automatically generated. If an existing cover in the book is found, it is replaced. The tool also automatically takes care of correctly marking the cover files as covers in the OPF.
ko: :guilabel:`도구->표지 추가하기`를 통해 책에 표지를 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 책에 있는 기존 이미지를 표지로 선택하거나 새 이미지를 책으로 가져와 표지로 만들 수 있습니다. EPUB 파일을 편집할 때 표지용 HTML 래퍼가 자동으로 생성됩니다. 책의 기존 표지가 발견되면 교체됩니다. 이 도구는 또한 자동으로 표지 파일을 OPF의 표지로 올바르게 표시합니다.

en: Embedding referenced fonts
ko: 참조된 글꼴 포함하기

en: Accessed via :guilabel:`Tools->Embed reference fonts`, this tool finds all fonts referenced in the book and if they are not already embedded, searches your computer for them and embeds them into the book, if found. Please make sure that you have the necessary copyrights for embedding commercially licensed fonts, before doing this.
ko: :guilabel:`도구->참조 글꼴 포함`에서 사용할 수 있는 이 도구는 책에서 참조하는 모든 글꼴을 찾고, 아직 포함되어 있지 않다면 컴퓨터에서 해당 글꼴을 찾아 책 안에 포함합니다. 단, 상용 라이선스 글꼴을 포함하기 전에 필요한 저작권/라이선스 권한을 갖추었는지 반드시 확인하십시오.

en: Subsetting embedded fonts
ko: 내장된 글꼴의 사용된 문자만 취하기 (Subsetting embedded fonts)

en: Accessed via :guilabel:`Tools->Subset embedded fonts`, this tool reduces all the fonts in the book to only contain glyphs for the text actually present in the book. This commonly reduces the size of the font files by ~ 50%. However, be aware that once the fonts are subset, if you add new text whose characters are not previously present in the subset font, the font will not work for the new text. So do this only as the last step in your workflow.
ko: :guilabel:`도구->포함된 글꼴 서브셋 만들기`에서 사용할 수 있는 이 도구는 책의 모든 글꼴을 실제로 책 안에 मौजूद한 텍스트에 필요한 글리프만 포함하도록 줄여 줍니다. 일반적으로 글꼴 파일 크기를 약 50% 줄일 수 있습니다. 다만 글꼴을 서브셋으로 만들고 난 뒤 이전에 없던 문자를 포함한 새 텍스트를 추가하면, 해당 새 텍스트에는 글꼴이 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다. 따라서 이 작업은 작업 흐름의 마지막 단계에서만 수행하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Smartening punctuation
ko: 지능적 문장부호 처리

en: Convert plain text dashes, ellipsis, quotes, multiple hyphens, etc. into their typographically correct equivalents. Note that the algorithm can sometimes generate incorrect results, especially when single quotes at the start of contractions are involved. Accessed via :guilabel:`Tools->Smarten punctuation`.
ko: 일반 텍스트의 대시, 줄임표, 따옴표, 여러 개의 하이픈 등을 올바른 조판 기호로 변환합니다. 단축형 단어 앞의 작은따옴표가 포함된 경우처럼 알고리즘이 때때로 잘못된 결과를 낼 수 있다는 점에 유의하십시오. :guilabel:`도구->구두점 스마트하게 바꾸기`에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Transforming CSS properties
ko: CSS 속성 변형하는 중

en: Create rules to transform the styling of the book. For example, create a rule to convert all red text to green or to double the font size of all text in the book or make text of a certain font family italic, etc.
ko: 책의 스타일을 변환하는 규칙을 만듭니다. 예를 들어 빨간색 텍스트를 모두 초록색으로 바꾸거나, 책 안의 모든 텍스트 글꼴 크기를 두 배로 늘리거나, 특정 글꼴 계열의 텍스트를 기울임꼴로 만드는 규칙 등을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Creating the rules is simple, the rules follow a natural language format, that looks like:
ko: 규칙 작성은 간단하며, 규칙은 다음과 같은 자연어 형식을 따릅니다.

en: If the property *color* is *red* *change* it to *green*
ko: 속성 *color*가 *red*이면 *green*으로 *변경*

en: If the property *font-size* is *any value* *multiply* the value by *2*
ko: 속성 *font-size*가 *임의의 값*이면 그 값을 *2*배로 *곱함*

en: Accessed via :guilabel:`Tools->Transform styles`.
ko: :guilabel:`도구->스타일 변환`에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Removing unused CSS rules
ko: 사용하지 않는 CSS 규칙 제거 중

en: Remove all unused CSS rules from stylesheets and <style> tags. Some books created from production templates can have a large number of extra CSS rules that don't match any actual content. These extra rules can slow down readers that need to process them all. Accessed via :guilabel:`Tools->Remove unused CSS`.
ko: 스타일시트와 <style> 태그에서 사용되지 않는 CSS 규칙을 모두 제거합니다. 제작용 템플릿에서 만든 일부 책에는 실제 내용과 맞지 않는 불필요한 CSS 규칙이 많이 들어 있을 수 있습니다. 이런 불필요한 규칙은 모두 처리해야 하는 리더의 속도를 늦출 수 있습니다. :guilabel:`도구->사용되지 않는 CSS 제거`에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Fixing HTML
ko: HTML 수정

en: This tool simply converts HTML that cannot be parsed as XML into well-formed XML. It is very common in e-books to have non-well-formed XML, so this tool simply automates the process of fixing such HTML. The tool works by parsing the HTML using the HTML5 algorithm (the algorithm used in all modern browsers) and then converting the result into XML. Be aware that auto-fixing can sometimes have counter-intuitive results. If you prefer, you can use the Check Book tool discussed above to find and manually correct problems in the HTML. Accessed via :guilabel:`Tools->Fix HTML`.
ko: 이 도구는 XML로 해석할 수 없는 HTML을 올바른 형식의 XML로 변환합니다. 전자책에는 올바른 XML 형식이 아닌 HTML이 들어 있는 경우가 매우 흔하므로, 이 도구는 그런 HTML을 고치는 과정을 자동화해 줍니다. HTML5 알고리즘(모든 현대 브라우저가 사용하는 알고리즘)으로 HTML을 해석한 뒤 그 결과를 XML로 변환하는 방식으로 동작합니다. 다만 자동 수정은 때때로 직관과 다른 결과를 낼 수 있다는 점을 기억하십시오. 원한다면 앞서 설명한 책 검사 도구를 사용해 HTML의 문제를 찾아 수동으로 수정할 수도 있습니다. :guilabel:`도구->HTML 수정`에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Beautifying files
ko: 파일 서식 정리

en: This tool is used to auto-format all HTML and CSS files so that they "look pretty". The code is auto-indented so that it lines up nicely, blank lines are inserted where appropriate and so on. Note that beautifying also auto-fixes broken HTML/CSS. Therefore, if you don't want any auto-fixing to be performed, first use the Check Book tool to correct all problems and only then run beautify.  Accessed via :guilabel:`Tools->Beautify all files`.
ko: 이 도구는 모든 HTML 및 CSS 파일을 자동으로 서식화하여 "보기 좋게" 만듭니다. 코드는 들여쓰기가 자동으로 맞춰지고, 필요한 곳에 빈 줄이 삽입되는 등 정리됩니다. 파일 서식 정리에는 깨진 HTML/CSS 자동 수정도 포함된다는 점에 유의하십시오. 따라서 자동 수정을 원하지 않는다면 먼저 책 검사 도구로 모든 문제를 고친 다음 그 후에 서식 정리를 실행하십시오. :guilabel:`도구->모든 파일 서식 정리`에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: In HTML any text can have significant whitespace, via the CSS white-space directive. Therefore, beautification could potentially change the rendering of the HTML. To avoid this as far as possible, the beautify algorithm only beautifies block level tags that contain other block level tags. So, for example, text inside a <p> tag will not have its whitespace changed. But a <body> tag that contains only other <p> and <div> tags will be beautified.  This can sometimes mean that a particular file will not be affected by beautify as it has no suitable block level tags. In such cases you can try different beautification tools, that are less careful, for example: `HTML Tidy <https://infohound.net/tidy/>`_.
ko: HTML에서는 CSS의 white-space 지시어에 따라 어떤 텍스트든 공백이 의미를 가질 수 있습니다. 따라서 서식 정리는 잠재적으로 HTML의 렌더링 결과를 바꿀 수 있습니다. 이를 최대한 피하기 위해 서식 정리 알고리즘은 다른 블록 수준 태그를 포함하는 블록 수준 태그만 정리합니다. 예를 들어 <p> 태그 내부 텍스트의 공백은 바꾸지 않습니다. 하지만 <body> 태그 안에 <p>, <div> 같은 블록 태그만 들어 있다면 서식 정리가 적용됩니다. 그래서 적절한 블록 수준 태그가 없는 파일은 서식 정리의 영향을 받지 않을 수도 있습니다. 이런 경우에는 좀 더 덜 신중한 다른 정리 도구를 시도해 볼 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 `HTML Tidy <https://infohound.net/tidy/>`_ 같은 도구가 있습니다.

en: Inserting an inline Table of Contents
ko: 본문 안에 목차 삽입

en: Normally in e-books, the Table of Contents is separate from the main text and is typically accessed via a special Table of Contents button/menu in the e-book reading device. You can also have calibre automatically generate an *inline* Table of Contents that becomes part of the text of the book. It is generated based on the currently defined Table of Contents.
ko: 일반적으로 전자책에서 목차는 본문과 분리되어 있으며, 보통 전자책 읽기 장치의 전용 목차 버튼/메뉴를 통해 접근합니다. calibre를 사용하면 본문 일부가 되는 *인라인* 목차를 자동으로 생성할 수도 있습니다. 이 목차는 현재 정의된 목차를 바탕으로 만들어집니다.

en: If you use this tool multiple times, each invocation will cause the previously created inline Table of Contents to be replaced. The tool can be accessed via :guilabel:`Tools->Table of Contents->Insert inline Table of Contents`.
ko: 이 도구를 여러 번 사용하면 실행할 때마다 이전에 만들어진 인라인 목차가 새 것으로 바뀝니다. 이 도구는 :guilabel:`도구->목차->본문 안에 목차 삽입`에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Setting Semantics
ko: 의미 정보 설정

en: This tool is used to set *semantics* in EPUB files. Semantics are simply, links in the OPF file that identify certain locations in the book as having special meaning. You can use them to identify the foreword, dedication, cover, table of contents, etc. Simply choose the type of semantic information you want to specify and then select the location in the book the link should point to. This tool can be accessed via :guilabel:`Tools->Set semantics`.
ko: 이 도구는 EPUB 파일에서 *의미 정보(semantics)*를 설정하는 데 사용됩니다. 의미 정보란 간단히 말해, 책 안의 특정 위치가 특별한 의미를 가진다는 것을 식별해 주는 OPF 파일의 링크입니다. 이를 사용하면 머리말, 헌사, 표지, 목차 등을 지정할 수 있습니다. 지정하려는 의미 정보의 종류를 선택한 다음, 링크가 가리켜야 할 책 속 위치를 선택하면 됩니다. 이 도구는 :guilabel:`도구->의미 정보 설정`에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Filtering style information
ko: 스타일 정보 필터링

en: This tool can be used to easily remove specified CSS style properties from the entire book. You can tell it what properties you want removed, for example, ``color, background-color, line-height`` and it will remove them from everywhere they occur --- stylesheets, ``<style>`` tags and inline ``style`` attributes. After removing the style information, a summary of all the changes made is displayed so you can see exactly what was changed. The tool can be accessed via :guilabel:`Tools->Filter style information`.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 지정한 CSS 스타일 속성을 책 전체에서 손쉽게 제거할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 ``color, background-color, line-height`` 같은 속성을 지정하면 스타일시트, ``<style>`` 태그, 인라인 ``style`` 속성 등 해당 속성이 나타나는 모든 곳에서 제거합니다. 스타일 정보를 제거한 뒤에는 변경된 모든 내용의 요약이 표시되어 정확히 무엇이 바뀌었는지 확인할 수 있습니다. 이 도구는 :guilabel:`도구->스타일 정보 필터링`에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Upgrading the book's internals
ko: 책 내부 구조 업그레이드

en: This tool can be used to upgrade the book's internals, if possible. For instance it will upgrade EPUB 2 books to EPUB 3 books. The tool can be accessed via :guilabel:`Upgrade book internals`.
ko: 가능한 경우 이 도구를 사용해 책의 내부 구조를 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 EPUB 2 책을 EPUB 3 책으로 업그레이드합니다. 이 도구는 :guilabel:`책 내부 구조 업그레이드`에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Checkpoints
ko: 체크포인트

en: :guilabel:`Checkpoints` are a way to mark the current state of the book as "special". You can then go on to do whatever changes you want to the book and if you don't like the results, return to the checkpointed state. Checkpoints are automatically created every time you run any of the automated tools described in the previous section.
ko: :guilabel:`체크포인트`는 책의 현재 상태를 "특별한 상태"로 표시하는 방법입니다. 이후 책에 원하는 변경을 계속한 다음 결과가 마음에 들지 않으면 체크포인트를 만든 상태로 돌아갈 수 있습니다. 체크포인트는 앞 절에서 설명한 자동화 도구를 실행할 때마다 자동으로 만들어집니다.

en: You can create a checkpoint via :guilabel:`Edit->Create checkpoint`. And go back to a previous checkpoint with :guilabel:`Edit->Revert to ...`
ko: 체크포인트는 :guilabel:`편집->체크포인트 만들기`로 만들 수 있습니다. 이전 체크포인트로 돌아가려면 :guilabel:`편집->되돌리기 ...`를 사용하십시오.

en: The check pointing functionality is in addition to the normal Undo/redo mechanism when editing individual files. Checkpoints are needed for when changes are spread over multiple files in the book or when you wish to be able to revert a large group of related changes as a whole.
ko: 체크포인트 기능은 개별 파일을 편집할 때의 일반적인 실행 취소/다시 실행 기능에 추가로 제공됩니다. 변경 사항이 책의 여러 파일에 걸쳐 있거나, 서로 관련된 큰 변경 묶음을 한 번에 되돌리고 싶을 때 체크포인트가 필요합니다.

en: You can see a list of available checkpoints via :guilabel:`View->Checkpoints`. You can compare the current state of the book to a specified checkpoint using the :ref:`diff` tool -- by selecting the checkpoint of interest and clicking the :guilabel:`Compare` button. The :guilabel:`Revert to` button restores the book to the selected checkpoint, undoing all changes since that checkpoint was created.
ko: 사용 가능한 체크포인트 목록은 :guilabel:`보기->체크포인트`에서 확인할 수 있습니다. 관심 있는 체크포인트를 선택하고 :guilabel:`비교` 버튼을 클릭하면 :ref:`diff` 도구를 사용해 현재 책 상태와 해당 체크포인트를 비교할 수 있습니다. :guilabel:`되돌리기` 버튼을 누르면 해당 체크포인트가 만들어진 이후의 모든 변경 사항을 취소하고 책을 선택한 체크포인트 상태로 복원합니다.

en: The Live preview panel
ko: 실시간 미리보기 패널

en: The Live preview panel showing a rendering of the current file
ko: 현재 파일의 렌더링을 보여 주는 실시간 미리보기 패널

en: The live preview panel shows you the changes you are making live (with a second or two of delay). As you edit HTML or CSS files, the preview panel is updated automatically to reflect your changes. As you move the cursor around in the editor, the preview panel will track its location, showing you the corresponding location in the book. Clicking in the preview panel, will cause the cursor in the editor to be positioned over the element you clicked. If you click a link pointing to another file in the book, that file will be opened in the edit and the preview panel, automatically.
ko: 실시간 미리보기 패널은 현재 수행 중인 변경 사항을 실시간으로 보여 줍니다(1~2초 정도 지연될 수 있음). HTML 또는 CSS 파일을 편집하면 변경 사항이 반영되도록 미리보기 패널이 자동으로 업데이트됩니다. 편집기에서 커서를 움직이면 미리보기 패널도 그 위치를 따라가며 책에서 대응되는 위치를 보여 줍니다. 미리보기 패널을 클릭하면 편집기의 커서가 클릭한 요소 위로 이동합니다. 책 안의 다른 파일을 가리키는 링크를 클릭하면 해당 파일이 편집기와 미리보기 패널에서 자동으로 열립니다.

en: You can turn off the automatic syncing of position and live preview of changes -- by buttons under the preview panel. The live update of the preview panel only happens when you are not actively typing in the editor, so as not to be distracting or slow you down, waiting for the preview to render.
ko: 미리보기 패널 아래의 버튼을 사용하면 위치 자동 동기화와 변경 사항의 실시간 미리보기를 끌 수 있습니다. 미리보기 패널은 편집기에서 활발히 타이핑 중이 아닐 때만 실시간으로 갱신되므로, 렌더링을 기다리느라 방해받거나 작업 속도가 느려지지 않습니다.

en: The preview panel shows you how the text will look when viewed. However, the preview panel is not a substitute for actually testing your book on an actual reader device. It is both more, and less capable than an actual reader. It will tolerate errors and sloppy markup much better than most reader devices. It will also not show you page margins, page breaks and embedded fonts that use font name aliasing. Use the preview panel while you are working on the book, but once you are done, review it in an actual reader device or software emulator.
ko: 미리보기 패널은 텍스트가 실제로 어떻게 보일지 보여 줍니다. 하지만 미리보기 패널은 실제 리더 장치에서 책을 시험해 보는 것을 대신할 수는 없습니다. 실제 리더보다 더 잘하는 부분도 있고 덜하는 부분도 있습니다. 대부분의 리더 장치보다 오류나 느슨한 마크업을 더 잘 허용하기도 합니다. 반대로 페이지 여백, 페이지 나눔, 글꼴 이름 별칭을 사용하는 내장 글꼴 등은 보여 주지 못합니다. 작업 중에는 미리보기 패널을 활용하되, 작업을 마친 뒤에는 실제 리더 장치나 소프트웨어 에뮬레이터에서 다시 검토하십시오.

en: The preview panel does not support embedded fonts if the name of the font inside the font file does not match the name in the CSS @font-face rule. You can use the Check Book tool to quickly find and fix any such problem fonts.
ko: 글꼴 파일 내부의 글꼴 이름이 CSS @font-face 규칙의 이름과 일치하지 않으면 미리보기 패널에서는 해당 내장 글꼴을 지원하지 않습니다. 이런 문제 글꼴은 책 검사 도구를 사용해 빠르게 찾아 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Splitting HTML files
ko: HTML 파일 분할

en: One, perhaps non-obvious, use of the preview panel is to split long HTML files. While viewing the file you want to split, click the :guilabel:`Split mode` button under the preview panel |spmb|. Then simply move your mouse to the place where you want to split the file and click. A thick green line will show you exactly where the split will happen as you move your mouse. Once you have found the location you want, simply click and the split will be performed.
ko: 미리보기 패널의 잘 알려지지 않은 유용한 활용법 중 하나는 긴 HTML 파일을 분할하는 것입니다. 분할하려는 파일을 보고 있는 상태에서 미리보기 패널 아래의 :guilabel:`분할 모드` 버튼 |spmb|을 클릭하십시오. 그런 다음 파일을 나누고 싶은 위치로 마우스를 움직여 클릭하면 됩니다. 마우스를 움직이는 동안 굵은 녹색 선이 분할이 일어날 정확한 위치를 보여 줍니다. 원하는 위치를 찾으면 클릭하기만 하면 분할이 수행됩니다.

en: Splitting the file will automatically update all links and references that pointed into the bottom half of the file and will open the newly split file in an editor.
ko: 파일을 분할하면 파일의 아래쪽 절반을 가리키던 모든 링크와 참조가 자동으로 업데이트되며, 새로 분할된 파일이 편집기에서 열립니다.

en: You can also split a single HTML file at multiple locations automatically, by right clicking inside the file in the editor and choosing :guilabel:`Split at multiple locations`. This will allow you to easily split a large file at all heading tags or all tags having a certain class and so on.
ko: 편집기에서 파일 내부를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 :guilabel:`여러 위치에서 분할`을 선택하면, 하나의 HTML 파일을 여러 위치에서 자동으로 분할할 수도 있습니다. 이를 이용하면 큰 파일을 모든 제목 태그 위치나 특정 클래스를 가진 모든 태그 위치에서 쉽게 나눌 수 있습니다.

en: The Live CSS panel
ko: 실시간 CSS 패널

en: The Live CSS panel showing the styles for the current element
ko: 현재 요소의 스타일을 보여 주는 실시간 CSS 패널

en: The :guilabel:`Live CSS` panel shows you all the style rules that apply to the tag you are currently editing. The name of tag, along with its line number in the editor are displayed, followed by a list of matching style rules.
ko: :guilabel:`실시간 CSS` 패널은 현재 편집 중인 태그에 적용되는 모든 스타일 규칙을 보여 줍니다. 편집기에서의 줄 번호와 함께 태그 이름이 표시되고, 그 아래에 일치하는 스타일 규칙 목록이 표시됩니다.

en: It is a great way to quickly see which style rules apply to any tag. The view also has clickable links (in blue), which take you directly to the location where the style was defined, in case you wish to make any changes to the style rules. Style rules that apply directly to the tag, as well as rules that are inherited from parent tags are shown.
ko: 어떤 태그에 어떤 스타일 규칙이 적용되는지 빠르게 확인할 수 있는 훌륭한 방법입니다. 이 보기에는 클릭 가능한 링크(파란색)도 있으며, 스타일 규칙을 수정하고 싶을 때 해당 스타일이 정의된 위치로 바로 이동할 수 있습니다. 태그에 직접 적용되는 규칙뿐 아니라 상위 태그에서 상속된 규칙도 함께 표시됩니다.

en: The panel also shows you what the finally calculated styles for the tag are. Properties in the list that are superseded by higher priority rules are shown with a line through them.
ko: 이 패널은 해당 태그에 대해 최종적으로 계산된 스타일도 보여 줍니다. 우선순위가 더 높은 규칙에 의해 덮어쓰인 속성은 목록에서 취소선으로 표시됩니다.

en: You can enable the Live CSS panel via :guilabel:`View->Live CSS`.
ko: 실시간 CSS 패널은 :guilabel:`보기->실시간 CSS`에서 켤 수 있습니다.

en: Miscellaneous tools
ko: 기타 도구

en: There are a few more tools that can be useful while you edit the book.
ko: 책을 편집하는 동안 유용하게 쓸 수 있는 도구가 몇 가지 더 있습니다.

en: The Table of Contents view
ko: 목차 보기

en: The Table of Contents view shows you the current table of contents in the book. Double clicking on any entry opens the place that entry points to in an editor. You can right click to edit the Table of Contents, refresh the view or expand/collapse all items. Access this view via :guilabel:`View->Table of Contents`.
ko: 목차 보기는 책의 현재 목차를 보여 줍니다. 항목을 두 번 클릭하면 해당 항목이 가리키는 위치가 편집기에서 열립니다. 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러 목차를 편집하거나, 보기를 새로 고치거나, 모든 항목을 펼치거나 접을 수 있습니다. 이 보기는 :guilabel:`보기->목차`에서 열 수 있습니다.

en: Checking the spelling of words in the book
ko: 책에 있는 단어의 철자 검사

en: You can run a spelling checker via :guilabel:`Tools->Check spelling`.
ko: :guilabel:`도구->철자 검사`를 통해 철자 검사기를 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: The Check spelling tool
ko: 철자 검사 도구

en: Words are shown with the number of times they occur in the book and the language the word belongs to. Language information is taken from the books metadata and from ``lang`` attributes in the HTML files. This allows the spell checker to work well even with books that contain text in multiple languages. For example, in the following HTML extract, the word color will be checked using American English and the word colour using British English::
ko: 단어는 책에 나타나는 횟수와 해당 단어가 속한 언어와 함께 표시됩니다. 언어 정보는 책의 메타데이터와 HTML 파일의 ``lang`` 속성에서 가져옵니다. 덕분에 여러 언어의 텍스트가 섞여 있는 책에서도 맞춤법 검사기가 잘 동작합니다. 예를 들어 아래 HTML 예제에서 color라는 단어는 미국 영어로, colour라는 단어는 영국 영어로 검사됩니다.

en: You can double click a word to highlight the next occurrence of that word in the editor. This is useful if you wish to manually edit the word, or see what context it is in.
ko: 단어를 두 번 클릭하면 편집기에서 그 단어의 다음 출현 위치가 강조 표시됩니다. 단어를 직접 수정하거나 어떤 문맥에서 쓰였는지 보고 싶을 때 유용합니다.

en: To change a word, simply double click one of the suggested alternative spellings on the right, or type in your own corrected spelling and click the :guilabel:`Change selected word to` button. This will replace all occurrences of the word in the book. You can also right click on a word in the main word list to change the word conveniently from the right click menu.
ko: 단어를 변경하려면 오른쪽에 제안된 대체 철자 중 하나를 두 번 클릭하거나, 나만의 수정한 철자를 직접 입력하고 :guilabel:`선택한 단어를 다음으로 변경` 버튼을 클릭하십시오. 이것은 책에 나오는 모든 단어를 대체합니다. 또한 메인 단어 목록에서 단어를 오른쪽 클릭하면 오른쪽 클릭 메뉴에서 편리하게 단어를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can have the spelling checker ignore a word for the current session by clicking the :guilabel:`Ignore` button. You can also add a word to the user dictionary by clicking the :guilabel:`Add to dictionary` button. The spelling checker supports multiple user dictionaries, so you can select the dictionary you want the word added to.
ko: :guilabel:`Ignore` 버튼을 클릭하여 철자 검사기가 현재 세션의 단어를 무시하도록 할 수 있습니다. :guilabel:`사전에 추가하기` 버튼을 클릭하여 사용자 사전에 단어를 추가할 수도 있습니다. 철자 검사기는 여러 사용자 사전을 지원하므로 단어를 추가할 사전을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also have the spelling checker display all the words in your book, not just the incorrectly spelled ones. This is useful to see what words are most common in your book and to run a simple search and replace on individual words.
ko: 철자 검사기가 철자가 잘못된 단어뿐만 아니라 책의 모든 단어를 표시하도록 할 수도 있습니다. 이것은 책에서 가장 많이 사용되는 단어를 확인하고 간단한 검색을 실행하고 개별 단어를 바꿀 때 유용합니다.

en: If you make any changes to the book by editing files while the spell check tool is open, you should click the :guilabel:`Refresh` button in the Spell check tool. If you do not do this and continue to use the Spell check tool, you could lose the changes you have made in the editor.
ko: 맞춤법 검사 도구를 열어 둔 상태에서 파일을 편집해 책을 변경했다면, 맞춤법 검사 도구의 :guilabel:`새로 고침` 버튼을 클릭해야 합니다. 그렇게 하지 않고 계속 맞춤법 검사 도구를 사용하면 편집기에서 한 변경 사항을 잃을 수 있습니다.

en: To exclude an individual file from being spell checked when running the spell check tool, you can use the :guilabel:`Exclude files` button or add the following comment just under the opening tag in the file::
ko: 맞춤법 검사 도구를 실행할 때 특정 파일을 검사 대상에서 제외하려면 :guilabel:`파일 제외` 버튼을 사용하거나, 해당 파일의 시작 태그 바로 아래에 다음 주석을 추가하십시오.

en: Adding new dictionaries
ko: 새 사전 추가

en: The spelling checker comes with builtin dictionaries for the English and Spanish languages. You can install your own dictionaries via :guilabel:`Preferences->Editor->Manage spelling dictionaries`. The spell checker can use dictionaries from the LibreOffice program (in the .oxt format). You can download these dictionaries from `The LibreOffice Extensions repository <https://extensions.libreoffice.org/?Tags%5B%5D=50>`_.
ko: 철자 검사기에는 영어 및 스페인어 사전이 내장된되어 있습니다. :guilabel:`환경설정->편집기->철자 사전 관리`를 통해 나만의 사전을 설치할 수 있습니다. 철자 검사기는 LibreOffice 프로그램의 사전(.oxt 형식)을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 사전은 `LibreOffice Extensions 저장소 <https://extensions.libreoffice.org/?Tags%5B%5D=50>`_에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Inserting special characters
ko: 특수 문자 삽입

en: You can insert characters that are difficult to type by using the :guilabel:`Edit->Insert special character` tool. This shows you all Unicode characters, simply click on the character you want to type. If you hold :kbd:`Ctrl` while clicking, the window will close itself after inserting the selected character. This tool can be used to insert special characters into the main text or into any other area of the user interface, such as the Search and replace tool.
ko: :guilabel:`편집->특수 문자 삽입` 도구를 사용하면 입력하기 어려운 문자를 넣을 수 있습니다. 이 도구는 모든 유니코드 문자를 보여 주며, 입력하려는 문자를 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다. 클릭할 때 :kbd:`Ctrl` 키를 누르고 있으면 선택한 문자를 넣은 뒤 창이 자동으로 닫힙니다. 이 도구는 본문뿐 아니라 검색 및 바꾸기 도구 같은 사용자 인터페이스의 다른 영역에도 특수 문자를 삽입할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Because there are a lot of characters, you can define your own :guilabel:`Favorite` characters, that will be shown first. Simply right click on a character to mark it as favorite. You can also right click on a character in favorites to remove it from favorites. Finally, you can re-arrange the order of characters in favorites by clicking the :guilabel:`Re-arrange favorites` button and then drag and dropping the characters in favorites around.
ko: 문자가 아주 많기 때문에, 먼저 표시될 나만의 :guilabel:`즐겨찾기` 문자를 지정할 수 있습니다. 문자를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 즐겨찾기로 표시됩니다. 즐겨찾기에 있는 문자도 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭해 즐겨찾기에서 제거할 수 있습니다. 마지막으로 :guilabel:`즐겨찾기 재배열` 버튼을 클릭한 뒤 끌어서 놓아 즐겨찾기 문자의 순서를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: You can also directly type in special characters using the keyboard. To do this, you type the Unicode code for the character (in hexadecimal) and then press the :kbd:`Alt+X` key which will convert the previously typed code into the corresponding character. For example, to type ÿ you would type ff and then :kbd:`Alt+X`. To type a non-breaking space you would use a0 and then :kbd:`Alt+X`, to type the horizontal ellipsis you would use 2026 and :kbd:`Alt+X` and so on.
ko: 키보드를 사용해 특수 문자를 직접 입력할 수도 있습니다. 방법은 문자의 유니코드 코드(16진수)를 입력한 뒤 :kbd:`Alt+X` 키를 누르는 것입니다. 그러면 방금 입력한 코드가 해당 문자로 변환됩니다. 예를 들어 ÿ를 입력하려면 ff를 입력한 다음 :kbd:`Alt+X`를 누르면 됩니다. 줄바꿈 없는 공백은 a0 다음 :kbd:`Alt+X`, 가로 줄임표는 2026 다음 :kbd:`Alt+X`를 사용하면 됩니다.

en: Finally, you can type in special characters by using HTML named entities. For example, typing &nbsp; will be replaced by a non breaking space when you type the semi-colon. The replacement happens only when typing the semi-colon.
ko: 마지막으로 HTML 이름 엔터티를 사용해 특수 문자를 입력할 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어 &nbsp;를 입력한 뒤 세미콜론을 치면 줄바꿈 없는 공백으로 바뀝니다. 이 치환은 세미콜론을 입력하는 순간에만 일어납니다.

en: The code inspector view
ko: 코드 검사기 보기

en: This view shows you the HTML coding and CSS that applies to the current element of interest. You open it by right clicking a location in the preview panel and choosing :guilabel:`Inspect`. It allows you to see the HTML coding for that element and more importantly, the CSS styles that apply to it. You can even dynamically edit the styles and see what effect your changes have instantly. Note that editing the styles does not actually make changes to the book contents, it only allows for quick experimentation. The ability to live edit inside the Inspector is under development.
ko: 이 보기는 현재 관심 있는 요소에 적용되는 HTML 코드와 CSS를 보여 줍니다. 미리보기 패널의 위치를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 뒤 :guilabel:`검사`를 선택하면 열 수 있습니다. 이 보기를 사용하면 해당 요소의 HTML 코드와, 더 중요하게는 그 요소에 적용되는 CSS 스타일을 확인할 수 있습니다. 스타일을 동적으로 편집해 변경 효과를 즉시 확인할 수도 있습니다. 다만 여기서 스타일을 편집해도 실제 책 내용이 바뀌는 것은 아니며, 빠른 실험을 위한 기능일 뿐입니다. 검사기 내부의 실시간 편집 기능은 현재 개발 중입니다.

en: Checking external links
ko: 외부 링크 검사

en: You can use this tool to check all links in your book that point to external websites. The tool will try to visit every externally linked website, and if the visit fails, it will report all broken links in a convenient format for you to fix.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 책 안에서 외부 웹사이트를 가리키는 모든 링크를 검사할 수 있습니다. 이 도구는 외부로 연결된 모든 웹사이트에 접속을 시도하며, 접속에 실패하면 끊어진 링크를 수정하기 쉬운 형식으로 보고해 줍니다.

en: Downloading external resources
ko: 외부 리소스 다운로드 중

en: You can use this tool to automatically download any images/stylesheets/etc. in the book that are not bundled with the book (i.e. they have URLs pointing to a location on the internet). The tool will find all such resources and automatically download them, add them to the book and replace all references to them to use the downloaded files.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 책에 포함되어 있지 않은 이미지/스타일시트 등의 리소스(즉 인터넷상의 위치를 가리키는 URL을 가진 리소스)를 자동으로 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 이런 리소스를 모두 찾아 자동으로 내려받아 책에 추가하고, 그 리소스를 가리키는 모든 참조를 다운로드한 파일을 사용하도록 바꿉니다.

en: Arranging files into folders by type
ko: 파일을 형식별 폴더로 정리

en: Often when editing EPUB files that you get from somewhere, you will find that the files inside the EPUB are arranged haphazardly, in different sub-folders. This tool allows you to automatically move all files into sub-folders based on their types. Access it via :guilabel:`Tools->Arrange into folders`. Note that this tool only changes how the files are arranged inside the EPUB, it does not change how they are displayed in the File browser.
ko: 종종 어딘가에서 가져온 EPUB 파일을 편집할 때 EPUB 내부의 파일이 다른 하위 폴더에 아무렇게나 배열되어 있음을 알 수 있습니다. 이 도구를 사용하면 모든 파일을 유형에 따라 자동으로 하위 폴더로 이동할 수 있습니다. :guilabel:`도구->폴더에 정렬`을 통해 액세스합니다. 이 도구는 EPUB 내에서 파일이 정렬되는 방식만 변경하며 파일 탐색기에 표시되는 방식은 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Importing files in other e-book formats as EPUB
ko: 다른 전자책 형식의 파일을 EPUB로 가져오는 중

en: The editor includes the ability to import files in some other e-book formats directly as a new EPUB, without going through a full conversion. This is particularly useful to directly create EPUB files from your own hand-edited HTML files. You can do this via :guilabel:`File->Import an HTML or DOCX file as a new book`.
ko: 이 편집기에는 전체 변환 과정을 거치지 않고 다른 전자책 형식의 파일을 바로 새 EPUB으로 가져오는 기능이 있습니다. 이 기능은 손수 편집한 HTML 파일에서 EPUB 파일을 직접 만들 때 특히 유용합니다. :guilabel:`파일->HTML 또는 DOCX 파일을 새 책으로 가져오기`에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The Reports tool
ko: 보고서 도구

en: The editor includes a nice *Reports* tool (via :guilabel:`Tools->Reports`) that shows summaries of the files, images, links, words, characters and styles used in the book. Every line in the report is hot-linked. Double clicking a line jumps to the place in the book where that item is used or defined (as appropriate). For example, in the :guilabel:`Links` view, you can double click entries in the :guilabel:`Source` column to jump to where the link is defined and entries in the :guilabel:`Target` column to jump to where the link points.
ko: 이 편집기에는 :guilabel:`도구->보고서`에서 사용할 수 있는 훌륭한 *보고서* 도구가 있어, 책에서 사용된 파일, 이미지, 링크, 단어, 문자, 스타일의 요약을 보여 줍니다. 보고서의 모든 줄은 클릭 가능한 링크입니다. 줄을 두 번 클릭하면 책 안에서 해당 항목이 사용되거나 정의된 위치로 바로 이동합니다. 예를 들어 :guilabel:`링크` 보기에서는 :guilabel:`원본` 열의 항목을 두 번 클릭해 링크가 정의된 위치로 이동하고, :guilabel:`대상` 열의 항목을 두 번 클릭해 링크가 가리키는 위치로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: The Reports tool with information and statistics about the book
ko: 책에 대한 정보와 통계를 보여 주는 보고서 도구

en: Special features in the code editor
ko: 코드 편집기의 특수 기능

en: The calibre HTML editor is very powerful. It has many features that make editing of HTML (and CSS) easier.
ko: calibre HTML 편집기는 매우 강력합니다. HTML(및 CSS) 편집을 더 쉽게 해 주는 많은 기능을 갖추고 있습니다.

en: Syntax highlighting
ko: 구문 강조표시

en: The HTML editor has very sophisticated syntax highlighting. Features include:
ko: HTML 편집기에는 매우 정교한 구문 강조 기능이 있습니다. 예를 들면 다음과 같습니다.

en: The text inside bold, italic and heading tags is made bold/italic
ko: 굵게, 기울임꼴, 제목 태그 내부의 텍스트가 굵게/기울임꼴로 표시됩니다.

en: As you move your cursor through the HTML, the matching HTML tags are highlighted, and you can jump to the opening or closing tag with the keyboard shortcuts :kbd:`Ctrl+{` and :kbd:`Ctrl+}`. Similarly, you can select the contents of a tag with :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+T` or :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+T`.
ko: HTML 안에서 커서를 움직이면 짝이 맞는 HTML 태그가 강조 표시되며, :kbd:`Ctrl+{` 및 :kbd:`Ctrl+}` 단축키를 사용해 여는 태그나 닫는 태그로 바로 이동할 수 있습니다. 비슷하게 :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+T` 또는 :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+T`로 태그 내부 내용을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Invalid HTML is highlighted with a red underline
ko: 잘못된 HTML은 빨간 밑줄로 강조 표시됩니다.

en: Spelling errors in the text inside HTML tags and attributes such as title are highlighted. The spell checking is language aware, based on the value of the ``lang`` attribute of the current tag and the overall book language.
ko: 제목과 같은 속성 및 HTML 태그 내 텍스트의 철자 오류가 강조 표시됩니다. 철자 검사는 현재 태그의 ``lang`` 속성 값과 전체 책 언어를 기반으로 언어를 인식합니다.

en: CSS embedded inside ``<style>`` tags is highlighted
ko: ``<style>`` 태그 안에 포함된 CSS가 강조 표시됩니다.

en: Special characters that can be hard to distinguish such as non-breaking spaces, different types of hyphens, etc. are highlighted.
ko: 줄바꿈 없는 공백, 서로 다른 종류의 하이픈 등 구분하기 어려운 특수 문자도 강조 표시됩니다.

en: Links to other files in ``<a>`` tags, ``<img>`` and ``<link>`` tags all have the filenames highlighted. If the filename they point to does not exist, the filename is marked with a red underline.
ko: ``<a>``, ``<img>``, ``<link>`` 태그 안에서 다른 파일을 가리키는 링크는 모두 파일명이 강조 표시됩니다. 그리고 그 파일명이 가리키는 대상이 존재하지 않으면 파일명에 빨간 밑줄이 표시됩니다.

en: Context sensitive help
ko: 문맥에 맞는 도움말

en: You can right click on an HTML tag name or a CSS property name to get help for that tag or property.
ko: HTML 태그 이름이나 CSS 속성 이름을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 해당 태그나 속성에 대한 도움말을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can also hold down the :kbd:`Ctrl` key and click on any filename inside a link tag to open that file in the editor automatically. Similarly, :kbd:`Ctrl` clicking a class name will take you to the first style rule that matches the tag and class.
ko: :kbd:`Ctrl` 키를 누른 채 링크 태그 안의 파일명을 클릭하면 해당 파일이 편집기에서 자동으로 열립니다. 마찬가지로 클래스 이름을 :kbd:`Ctrl` 클릭하면 해당 태그와 클래스에 일치하는 첫 번째 스타일 규칙으로 이동합니다.

en: Right clicking a class name in an HTML file will allow you to rename the class, changing all occurrences of the class throughout the book and all its stylesheets.
ko: HTML 파일에서 클래스 이름을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 클래스 이름을 바꿀 수 있으며, 그러면 책 전체와 모든 스타일시트에 있는 해당 클래스의 모든 출현 위치가 함께 변경됩니다.

en: Auto-complete
ko: 자동 완성

en: When editing an e-book, one of the most tedious tasks is creating links to other files inside the book, or to CSS stylesheets, or images. You have to figure out the correct filename and relative path to the file. The editor has auto-complete to make that easier.
ko: 전자책을 편집할 때 가장 번거로운 작업 중 하나는 책 안의 다른 파일, CSS 스타일시트, 이미지 등에 대한 링크를 만드는 일입니다. 올바른 파일명과 상대 경로를 직접 알아내야 하기 때문입니다. 편집기에는 이를 더 쉽게 해 주는 자동 완성 기능이 있습니다.

en: As you type a filename, the editor automatically pops up suggestions. Simply use the :kbd:`Tab` key to select the correct file name. The editor even offers suggestions for links pointing to an anchor inside another HTML file. After you type the ``#`` character, the editor will show you a list of all anchors in the target file, with a small snippet of text to help you choose the right anchor.
ko: 파일명을 입력하기 시작하면 편집기가 자동으로 추천 목록을 표시합니다. :kbd:`Tab` 키를 눌러 올바른 파일명을 선택하면 됩니다. 편집기는 다른 HTML 파일 안의 앵커를 가리키는 링크에 대해서도 추천을 제공합니다. ``#`` 문자를 입력하면 편집기가 대상 파일의 모든 앵커 목록을 보여 주며, 올바른 앵커를 고를 수 있도록 짧은 텍스트 조각도 함께 표시합니다.

en: Note that unlike most other completion systems, the editor's completion system uses subsequence matching. This means that you can type just two or three letters from anywhere in the filename to complete the filename. For example, say you want the filename ``../images/arrow1.png``, you can simply type ``ia1`` and press :kbd:`Tab` to complete the filename. When searching for matches, the completion system prioritizes letters that are at the start of a word, or immediately after a path separator. Once you get used to this system, you will find it saves you a lot of time and effort.
ko: 대부분의 다른 자동 완성 시스템과 달리, 편집기의 자동 완성 시스템은 부분 수열 매칭을 사용합니다. 즉 파일명 어디에서든 두세 글자만 입력해도 파일명을 완성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 ``../images/arrow1.png``라는 파일명을 원한다면, 그냥 ``ia1``을 입력하고 :kbd:`Tab`을 눌러 완성할 수 있습니다. 일치를 찾을 때 자동 완성 시스템은 단어 시작 부분에 있는 문자나 경로 구분자 바로 뒤에 있는 문자를 우선시합니다. 이 방식에 익숙해지면 시간과 수고를 많이 아낄 수 있다는 것을 알게 될 것입니다.

en: Snippets
ko: 토막글

en: The calibre E-book editor supports *snippets*. A snippet is a piece of text that is either re-used often or contains a lot of redundant text. The editor allows you to insert a snippet with only a few key strokes. The snippets are very powerful, with many features, such as placeholders you can jump between, automatic mirroring of repeated text and so on. For more information, see :doc:`snippets`.
ko: calibre 전자책 편집기는 *스니펫*을 지원합니다. 스니펫은 자주 재사용되거나 중복된 텍스트가 많이 들어 있는 텍스트 조각입니다. 편집기에서는 몇 번의 키 입력만으로 스니펫을 삽입할 수 있습니다. 스니펫은 매우 강력해서, 이동 가능한 자리표시자, 반복된 텍스트의 자동 미러링 같은 다양한 기능을 제공합니다. 자세한 내용은 :doc:`snippets`를 참조하십시오.
