calibre - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: API documentation for the database interface
zh_CN: API文档之数据库接口

en: This API is thread safe (it uses a multiple reader, single writer locking scheme).  You can access this API like this::
zh_CN: 此API是线程安全的(它使用多个读取器、单个写入器锁定方案)。您可以通过如下方式访问该API接口：

en: If you are in a calibre plugin that is part of the main calibre GUI, you get access to it like this instead::
zh_CN: 如果您使用的Calibre插件是主Calibre图形用户界面的一部分，则可以通过以下方式访问该插件：

en: An in-memory cache of the metadata.db file from a calibre library. This class also serves as a threadsafe API for accessing the database. The in-memory cache is maintained in normal form for maximum performance.
zh_CN: 来自 calibre 库的metadata.db 文件的内存缓存。 该类还充当用于访问数据库的线程安全 API。 内存中的缓存以正常形式维护，以获得最佳性能。

en: SQLITE is simply used as a way to read and write from metadata.db robustly. All table reading/sorting/searching/caching logic is re-implemented. This was necessary for maximum performance and flexibility.
zh_CN: SQLITE 只是用作从metadata.db 稳健地读取和写入的一种方式。 所有表读取/排序/搜索/缓存逻辑都被重新实现。 这是获得最大性能和灵活性所必需的。

en: When a new book record is created in the database, with the book id as the only argument
zh_CN: 当数据库中创建新的图书记录时，图书 id 作为唯一参数

en: When a book format is edited, with arguments: (book_id, fmt)
zh_CN: 编辑书籍格式时, 使用参数: (book_id, fmt)

en: When books are removed from the database with the list of book ids as the only argument
zh_CN: 当书籍从数据库中删除时，书籍 ID 列表作为唯一参数

en: When a format is added to a book, with arguments: (book_id, format)
zh_CN: 当为书籍添加一种格式时, 使用参数: (book_id, fmt)

en: When formats are removed from a book, with arguments: (mapping of book id to set of formats removed from the book)
zh_CN: 当从书中删除格式时，带有参数：（将图书 ID 映射到从书中删除的格式集）

en: When the indexing progress changes
zh_CN: 当索引进度发生变化时

en: When items such as tags or authors are removed from some books. Arguments: (field_name, affected book ids, ids of removed items)
zh_CN: 当标签或作者等项目从某些书籍中删除时。 参数：（字段名称、受影响的图书 ID、已删除项目的 ID）

en: When items such as tags or authors are renamed in some or all books. Arguments: (field_name, affected book ids, map of old item id to new item id)
zh_CN: 当某些或所有书籍中的标签或作者等项目被重命名时。 参数：（字段名称、受影响的图书 ID、旧项目 ID 到新项目 ID 的映射）

en: When some metadata is changed for some books, with arguments: (name of changed field, set of affected book ids)
zh_CN: 当某些书籍的某些元数据发生更改时，带有参数：（更改字段的名称，受影响的书籍 ID 集）

en: Add the specified books to the library. Books should be an iterable of 2-tuples, each 2-tuple of the form :code:`(mi, format_map)` where mi is a Metadata object and format_map is a dictionary of the form :code:`{fmt: path_or_stream}`, for example: :code:`{'EPUB': '/path/to/file.epub'}`.
zh_CN: 将指定的书籍添加到图书馆。 Books 应该是一个可迭代的 2 元组，每个 2 元组的形式为“(mi, format_map)”，其中 mi 是元数据对象，format_map 是“{fmt: path_or_stream}”形式的字典，例如： {'EPUB': '/path/to/file.epub'}`。

en: Returns a pair of lists: :code:`ids, duplicates`. ``ids`` contains the book ids for all newly created books in the database. ``duplicates`` contains the :code:`(mi, format_map)` for all books that already exist in the database as per the simple duplicate detection heuristic used by :meth:`has_book`.
zh_CN: 返回一对列表：“ids，duplicates”。 ``ids`` 包含数据库中所有新创建的图书的图书 ID。 根据“has_book”使用的简单重复检测启发式，“duplicates”包含数据库中已存在的所有书籍的“(mi, format_map)”。

en: Add data for name where val_map is a map of book_ids to values. If delete_first is True, all previously stored data for name will be removed.
zh_CN: 添加 name 数据，其中 val_map 是 book_ids 到值的映射。 如果delete_first为True，则所有先前存储的name数据将被删除。

en: Add extra data files
zh_CN: 添加额外的数据文件

en: Add a format to the specified book. Return True if the format was added successfully.
zh_CN: 为指定的书籍添加格式。 如果格式添加成功，则返回 True。

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: If True replace existing format, otherwise if the format already exists, return False.
zh_CN: 如果为 True 则替换现有格式，否则如果该格式已存在，则返回 False。

en: If True, file type plugins are run on the format before and after being added.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则文件类型插件将在添加之前和之后的格式上运行。

en: Internal use only.
zh_CN: 仅内部使用。

en: Register a callback function that will be called after certain actions are taken on this database. The function must take three arguments: (:class:`EventType`, library_id, event_type_specific_data)
zh_CN: 注册一个回调函数，该函数将在对此数据库执行某些操作后调用。 该函数必须采用三个参数：(`EventType`、library_id、event_type_specific_data)

en: Add the specified resource so it can be referenced by notes and return its content hash
zh_CN: 添加指定的资源，以便它可以被注释引用并返回其内容哈希

en: Frozen set of all known book ids.
zh_CN: 所有已知图书 ID 的冻结集。

en: Same as field_for, except that it operates on multiple books at once
zh_CN: 与 field_for 相同，只不过它同时对多本书进行操作

en: Frozen set of ids for all values in the field ``name``.
zh_CN: 字段“name”中所有值的冻结 ID 集。

en: Frozen set of all fields names (should only be used for many-one and many-many fields)
zh_CN: 所有字段名称的冻结集（仅应用于多一和多对多字段）

en: Return author data as a dictionary with keys: name, sort, link
zh_CN: 将作者数据作为带有键的字典返回：名称、排序、链接

en: If no authors with the specified ids are found an empty dictionary is returned. If author_ids is None, data for all authors is returned.
zh_CN: 如果没有找到具有指定 ID 的作者，则返回空字典。 如果author_ids为None，则返回所有作者的数据。

en: Given a list of authors, return the author_sort string for the authors, preferring the author sort associated with the author over the computed string.
zh_CN: 给定一个作者列表，返回作者的author_sort字符串，优先选择与作者关联的作者排序而不是计算出的字符串。

en: Return all the books associated with the item identified by ``item_id``, where the item belongs to the field ``name``.
zh_CN: 返回与由“item_id”标识的项目关联的所有书籍，其中该项目属于字段“name”。

en: Returned value is a set of book ids, or the empty set if the item or the field does not exist.
zh_CN: 返回值是一组图书 ID，如果该项目或字段不存在，则返回空集。

en: Return the set of books in the specified virtual library
zh_CN: 返回指定虚拟书库的图书

en: Compress the cover images for the specified books. A compression quality of 100 will perform lossless compression, otherwise lossy compression.
zh_CN: 压缩指定书籍的封面图像。 压缩质量为 100 将执行无损压缩，否则将执行有损压缩。

en: The progress callback will be called with the book_id and the old and new sizes for each book that has been processed. If an error occurs, the new size will be a string with the error details.
zh_CN: 将使用 book_id 以及已处理的每本书的旧尺寸和新尺寸来调用进度回调。 如果发生错误，新的大小将是包含错误详细信息的字符串。

en: Copy the cover to the file like object ``dest``. Returns False if no cover exists or dest is the same file as the current cover. dest can also be a path in which case the cover is copied to it if and only if the path is different from the current path (taking case sensitivity into account).
zh_CN: 将封面复制到文件中，如对象“dest”。 如果不存在封面或 dest 与当前封面是同一文件，则返回 False。 dest 也可以是路径，在这种情况下，当且仅当该路径与当前路径不同时（考虑区分大小写），封面才会被复制到该路径。

en: Copy the format ``fmt`` to the file like object ``dest``. If the specified format does not exist, raises :class:`NoSuchFormat` error. dest can also be a path (to a file), in which case the format is copied to it, iff the path is different from the current path (taking case sensitivity into account).
zh_CN: 将格式“fmt”复制到文件中，如对象“dest”。 如果指定的格式不存在，则会引发“NoSuchFormat”错误。 dest 也可以是路径（到文件），在这种情况下，格式将复制到其中，前提是该路径与当前路径不同（考虑区分大小写）。

en: Return the cover image or None. By default, returns the cover as a bytestring.
zh_CN: 返回封面图像或无。 默认情况下，以字节字符串形式返回封面。

en: WARNING: Using as_path will copy the cover to a temp file and return the path to the temp file. You should delete the temp file when you are done with it.
zh_CN: 警告：使用 as_path 会将封面复制到临时文件并返回临时文件的路径。 使用完临时文件后，您应该将其删除。

en: If True return the image as an open file object (a SpooledTemporaryFile)
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则将图像作为打开的文件对象（SpooledTemporaryFile）返回

en: If True return the image as a QImage object
zh_CN: 如果 True 将图像返回为 QImage 对象

en: If True return the image as a QPixmap object
zh_CN: 如果 True 返回图像作为 QPixmap 对象

en: If True return the image as a path pointing to a temporary file
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则将图像作为指向临时文件的路径返回

en: Return data that can be used to implement :meth:`find_identical_books` in a worker process without access to the db. See db.utils for an implementation.
zh_CN: 返回可用于在工作进程中实现“find_identical_books”的数据，而无需访问数据库。 有关执行，请参阅 db.utils。

en: Return data suitable for use in :meth:`has_book`. This can be used for an implementation of :meth:`has_book` in a worker process without access to the db.
zh_CN: 返回适合在“has_book”中使用的数据。 这可用于在工作进程中实现“has_book”，而无需访问数据库。

en: Delete data for name. By default deletes all data, if you only want to delete data for some book ids, pass in a list of book ids.
zh_CN: 删除名称数据。 默认情况下删除所有数据，如果只想删除某些图书 ID 的数据，请传入图书 ID 列表。

en: Delete an entry from the trash. Here category is 'b' for books and 'f' for formats.
zh_CN: 从垃圾箱中删除条目。 这里的类别是“b”代表书籍，“f”代表格式。

en: Update metadata in all formats of the specified book_ids to current metadata in the database.
zh_CN: 将指定book_ids的所有格式的元数据更新为数据库中的当前元数据。

en: Expire entries from the trash that are too old
zh_CN: 使垃圾箱中太旧的条目过期

en: Export the note as a single HTML document with embedded images as data: URLs
zh_CN: 将注释导出为单个 HTML 文档，并嵌入图像作为数据：URL

en: Same as field_for, except that it avoids the extra lookup to get the field object
zh_CN: 与 field_for 相同，只不过它避免了获取字段对象的额外查找

en: Return the value of the field ``name`` for the book identified by ``book_id``. If no such book exists or it has no defined value for the field ``name`` or no such field exists, then ``default_value`` is returned.
zh_CN: 返回由“book_id”标识的书籍的字段“name”的值。 如果不存在这样的书，或者没有为字段“name”定义值，或者不存在这样的字段，则返回“default_value”。

en: ``default_value`` is not used for title, title_sort, authors, author_sort and series_index. This is because these always have values in the db. ``default_value`` is used for all custom columns.
zh_CN: “default_value” 不用于标题、title_sort、作者、author_sort 和 series_index。 这是因为这些在数据库中总是有值。 “default_value” 用于所有自定义列。

en: The returned value for is_multiple fields are always tuples, even when no values are found (in other words, default_value is ignored). The exception is identifiers for which the returned value is always a dictionary. The returned tuples are always in link order, that is, the order in which they were created.
zh_CN: is_multiple 字段的返回值始终是元组，即使未找到任何值（换句话说，default_value 被忽略）。 例外情况是返回值始终是字典的标识符。 返回的元组始终按链接顺序排列，即它们的创建顺序。

en: Return the ids (as a tuple) for the values that the field ``name`` has on the book identified by ``book_id``. If there are no values, or no such book, or no such field, an empty tuple is returned.
zh_CN: 返回由“book_id”标识的书籍上“name”字段的值的 ids（作为元组）。 如果没有值，或者没有这样的书，或者没有这样的字段，则返回一个空元组。

en: Return True iff the specified field supports notes. If field is None return frozenset of all fields that support notes.
zh_CN: 当且仅当指定字段支持注释时返回 True。 如果字段为“无”，则返回支持注释的所有字段的冻结集。

en: Finds books that have a superset of the authors in mi and the same title (title is fuzzy matched). See also :meth:`data_for_find_identical_books`.
zh_CN: 查找mi中具有作者超集且标题相同的图书(标题是模糊匹配的)。另请参阅`data_for_find_aligant_books`。

en: Return the e-book format as a bytestring or `None` if the format doesn't exist, or we don't have permission to write to the e-book file.
zh_CN: 以字节串形式返回电子书格式，如果格式不存在，或者我们没有写入电子书文件的权限，则返回“None”。

en: If True the e-book format is returned as a file object. Note that the file object is a SpooledTemporaryFile, so if what you want to do is copy the format to another file, use :meth:`copy_format_to` instead for performance.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则电子书格式作为文件对象返回。 请注意，文件对象是 SpooledTemporaryFile，因此如果您想要将格式复制到另一个文件，请使用“copy_format_to”代替以提高性能。

en: Copies the format file to a temp file and returns the path to the temp file
zh_CN: 将格式文件复制到临时文件并返回临时文件的路径

en: If True and returning a path the filename is the same as that used in the library. Note that using this means that repeated calls yield the same temp file (which is re-created each time)
zh_CN: 如果为 True 并返回路径，则文件名与库中使用的文件名相同。 请注意，使用此方法意味着重复调用会产生相同的临时文件（每次都会重新创建）

en: Return absolute path to the e-book file of format `format`. You should almost never use this, as it breaks the threadsafe promise of this API. Instead use, :meth:`copy_format_to`.
zh_CN: 返回格式为“format”的电子书文件的绝对路径。 您几乎不应该使用它，因为它破坏了此 API 的线程安全承诺。 而是使用“copy_format_to”。

en: Currently used only in calibredb list, the viewer, edit book, compare_format to original format, open with, bulk metadata edit and the catalogs (via get_data_as_dict()).
zh_CN: 目前仅在 calibredb 列表、查看器、编辑书籍、将格式与原始格式进行比较、打开方式、批量元数据编辑和目录（通过 get_data_as_dict()）中使用。

en: Apart from the viewer, open with and edit book, I don't believe any of the others do any file write I/O with the results of this call.
zh_CN: 除了查看器、打开方式和编辑书籍之外，我不相信其他任何人会使用此调用的结果执行任何文件写入 I/O。

en: Return the hash of the specified format for the specified book. The kind of hash is backend dependent, but is usually SHA-256.
zh_CN: 返回指定书籍的指定格式的哈希值。 哈希类型取决于后端，但通常是 SHA-256。

en: Return the path, size and mtime for the specified format for the specified book. You should not use path unless you absolutely have to, since accessing it directly breaks the threadsafe guarantees of this API. Instead use the :meth:`copy_format_to` method.
zh_CN: 返回指定书籍的指定格式的路径、大小和运行时间。 除非绝对必要，否则不应使用路径，因为直接访问它会破坏此 API 的线程安全保证。 而是使用“copy_format_to”方法。

en: If ``True`` cached values are used, otherwise a slow filesystem access is done. The cache values could be out of date if access was performed to the filesystem outside of this API.
zh_CN: 如果使用“True”缓存值，否则文件系统访问速度会很慢。 如果在此 API 之外对文件系统执行访问，则缓存值可能会过期。

en: If ``True`` The max_size field of the database is updated for this book.
zh_CN: 如果为“True”，则数据库的 max_size 字段将针对本书进行更新。

en: Return tuple of all formats for the specified book. If verify_formats is True, verifies that the files exist on disk.
zh_CN: 返回指定书籍的所有格式的元组。 如果 verify_formats 为 True，则验证文件是否存在于磁盘上。

en: Return all item_ids for items that have notes in the specified field or all fields if field_name is None
zh_CN: 如果 field_name 为 None，则返回在指定字段或所有字段中具有注释的项目的所有 item_id

en: Returns all links for all fields referenced by book identified by book_id. If book_id doesn't exist then the method returns {}.
zh_CN: 返回由 book_id 标识的书籍引用的所有字段的所有链接。 如果 book_id 不存在，则该方法返回 {}。

en: Example: Assume author A has link X, author B has link Y, tag S has link F, and tag T has link G. If book 1 has author A and tag T, this method returns {'authors':{'A':'X'}, 'tags':{'T', 'G'}}. If book 2's author is neither A nor B and has no tags, this method returns {}.
zh_CN: 示例：假设作者 A 有链接 X，作者 B 有链接 Y，标签 S 有链接 F，标签 T 有链接 G。如果图书 1 有作者 A 和标签 T，则此方法返回 {'authors':{'A' ：'X'}，'标签'：{'T'，'G'}}。 如果图书 2 的作者既不是 A 也不是 B，并且没有标签，则此方法返回 {}。

en: the book id in question.
zh_CN: 这本书id有问题。

en: Returns
zh_CN: 返回

en: {field: {field_value, link_value}, ...  for all fields with a field_value having a non-empty link value for that book
zh_CN: {字段： {field_value， link_value}， ... 对于field_value具有该书的非空链接值的所有字段

en: Used internally to implement the Tag Browser
zh_CN: 在内部使用以实现标签浏览器

en: Get data for name. By default returns data for all book_ids, pass in a list of book ids if you only want some data. Returns a map of book_id to values. If a particular value could not be decoded, uses default for it.
zh_CN: 获取名称数据。默认情况下，会返回所有book_ids的数据，如果您只需要一些数据，请传入书籍 ID 列表。返回book_id到值的映射。如果无法解码特定值，则对其使用 default。

en: Return a mapping of id numbers to values for the specified field. The field must be a many-one or many-many field, otherwise a ValueError is raised.
zh_CN: 返回id号到指定字段值的映射。字段必须是多-一或多-多字段，否则会引发ValueError。

en: Return the set of book ids for which name has data.
zh_CN: 返回名称包含数据的书籍 ID 集。

en: Return the item id for item_name (case-insensitive) or None if not found
zh_CN: 返回item_name的项目ID(不区分大小写)，如果未找到，则返回None

en: Return the item id for item_name (case-insensitive)
zh_CN: 返回item_name的项目 ID（不区分大小写）

en: Return the item name for the item specified by item_id in the specified field. See also :meth:`get_id_map`.
zh_CN: 返回指定字段中由 item_id 指定的项目的项目名称。 另请参阅“get_id_map”。

en: Return mapping of item values to ids
zh_CN: 返回条目值到 id 的映射

en: Return a dictionary of links for the supplied field.
zh_CN: 返回所提供字段的链接字典。

en: the lookup name of the field for which the link map is desired
zh_CN: 需要链接映射的字段的查找名称

en: {field_value:link_value, ...} for non-empty links
zh_CN: {field_value:link_value, ...} 用于非空链接

en: Return metadata for the book identified by book_id as a :class:`calibre.ebooks.metadata.book.base.Metadata` object. Note that the list of formats is not verified. If get_cover is True, the cover is returned, either a path to temp file as mi.cover or if cover_as_data is True then as mi.cover_data.
zh_CN: 将 book_id 标识的书籍的元数据返回为 `calibre.ebooks.metadata.book.base.Metadata` 对象。 请注意，格式列表未经验证。 如果 get_cover 为 True，则返回封面，作为 mi.cover 的临时文件的路径，或者如果 cover_as_data 为 True，则返回 mi.cover_data。

en: Return the next series index for the specified series, taking into account the various preferences that control next series number generation.
zh_CN: 返回指定系列的下一个系列索引，同时考虑控制下一个系列号生成的各种首选项。

en: The series-like field (defaults to the builtin series column)
zh_CN: 类似系列的字段（默认为内置系列列）

en: If True, returns a mapping of book_id to current series_index value instead.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则返回 book_id 到当前 series_index 值的映射。

en: Return a dict containing the resource data and name or None if no resource with the specified hash is found
zh_CN: 返回包含资源数据和名称的字典，如果未找到具有指定哈希的资源，则返回 None

en: Like :meth:`get_metadata` except that it returns a ProxyMetadata object that only reads values from the database on demand. This is much faster than get_metadata when only a small number of fields need to be accessed from the returned metadata object.
zh_CN: 与“get_metadata”类似，不同之处在于它返回一个仅按需从数据库读取值的 ProxyMetadata 对象。 当只需要从返回的元数据对象访问少量字段时，这比 get_metadata 快得多。

en: Return a mapping of id to usage count for all values of the specified field, which must be a many-one or many-many field.
zh_CN: 返回指定字段的所有值的 id 到使用计数的映射，该字段必须是多一或多对字段。

en: Return True iff the database contains an entry with the same title as the passed in Metadata object. The comparison is case-insensitive. See also :meth:`data_for_has_book`.
zh_CN: 当且仅当数据库包含与传入的 Metadata 对象具有相同标题的条目时返回 True。 比较不区分大小写。 另请参阅“有书的数据”。

en: Return True iff the format exists on disk
zh_CN: 当且仅当磁盘上存在该格式时返回 True

en: Return True iff the specified book_id exists in the db
zh_CN: 如果指定的book_id在数据库中存在就返回真

en: Import a previously exported note or an arbitrary HTML file as the note for the specified item
zh_CN: 导入先前导出的注释或任意 HTML 文件作为指定项目的注释

en: Initialize this cache with data from the backend.
zh_CN: 使用来自后端的数据初始化此缓存。

en: Return a dict of field to items that have associated notes for that field for the specified book
zh_CN: 将字段字典返回到具有指定书籍的该字段的关联注释的项目

en: Return the link, if any, for the specified item or None if no link is found
zh_CN: 返回指定项目的链接，如果有；如果未找到链接，则返回“无”

en: Get information about extra files in the book's directory.
zh_CN: 获取有关书籍目录中额外文件的信息。

en: the database book id for the book
zh_CN: 书籍的数据库书籍 ID

en: the pattern of filenames to search for. Empty pattern matches all extra files. Patterns must use / as separator. Use the DATA_FILE_PATTERN constant to match files inside the data directory.
zh_CN: 要搜索的文件名模式。 空模式匹配所有额外文件。 模式必须使用 / 作为分隔符。 使用 DATA_FILE_PATTERN 常量来匹配数据目录内的文件。

en: A tuple of all extra files matching the specified pattern. Each element of the tuple is ExtraFile(relpath, file_path, stat_result). Where relpath is the relative path of the file to the book directory using / as a separator. stat_result is the result of calling os.stat() on the file.
zh_CN: 与指定模式匹配的所有额外文件的元组。 元组的每个元素都是 ExtraFile(relpath, file_path, stat_result)。 其中 relpath 是文件到图书目录的相对路径，使用 / 作为分隔符。 stat_result 是对文件调用 os.stat() 的结果。

en: Merge the extra files from src_ids into dest_id. Conflicting files are auto-renamed unless replace=True in which case they are replaced.
zh_CN: 将 src_ids 中的额外文件合并到 dest_id 中。 冲突的文件会自动重命名，除非replace=True，在这种情况下它们会被替换。

en: Undelete a book from the trash directory
zh_CN: 从垃圾目录中取消删除书籍

en: Undelete a format from the trash directory
zh_CN: 从垃圾目录中取消删除格式

en: Return a list of sorted book ids. If ids_to_sort is None, all book ids are returned.
zh_CN: 返回已排序图书 ID 的列表。 如果 ids_to_sort 为 None，则返回所有图书 ID。

en: fields must be a list of 2-tuples of the form (field_name, ascending=True or False). The most significant field is the first 2-tuple.
zh_CN: fields 必须是形式为 (field_name, ascending=True 或 False) 的二元组列表。 最重要的字段是第一个 2 元组。

en: Return all notes data as a dict or None if note does not exist
zh_CN: 将所有笔记数据作为字典返回，如果笔记不存在则返回 None

en: Return the notes document or an empty string if not found
zh_CN: 返回注释文档，如果找不到则返回空字符串

en: Return the set of resource hashes of all resources used by the note for the specified item
zh_CN: 返回指定项目的注释所使用的所有资源的资源哈希集

en: Return the value for the specified preference or the value specified as ``default`` if the preference is not set.
zh_CN: 返回指定首选项的值，如果未设置首选项，则返回指定为“default”的值。

en: Return the OPF metadata backup for the book as a bytestring or None if no such backup exists.
zh_CN: 以字节串形式返回书籍的 OPF 元数据备份，如果不存在此类备份，则返回 None。

en: Remove the books specified by the book_ids from the database and delete their format files. If ``permanent`` is False, then the format files are placed in the per-library trash directory.
zh_CN: 从数据库中删除 book_ids 指定的书籍并删除其格式文件。 如果“permanent”为 False，则格式文件将放置在每个库的垃圾目录中。

en: Remove the specified formats from the specified books.
zh_CN: 从指定书籍中删除指定格式。

en: A mapping of book_id to a list of formats to be removed from the book.
zh_CN: book_id 到要从书中删除的格式列表的映射。

en: If True, only remove the record for the format from the db, do not delete the actual format file from the filesystem.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则仅从数据库中删除该格式的记录，而不从文件系统中删除实际的格式文件。

en: A map of book id to set of formats actually deleted from the filesystem for that book
zh_CN: 书籍 ID 到实际从该书的文件系统中删除的格式集的映射

en: Delete all items in the specified field with the specified ids. Returns the set of affected book ids. ``restrict_to_book_ids`` is an optional set of books ids. If specified the items will only be removed from those books.
zh_CN: 删除指定字段中具有指定 ID 的所有项目。 返回受影响的图书 ID 集。 ``restrict_to_book_ids`` 是一组可选的书籍 ID。 如果指定，这些项目只会从这些书中删除。

en: Rename extra data files
zh_CN: 重命名附加的数据文件

en: Rename items from a many-one or many-many field such as tags or series.
zh_CN: 重命名多-一或多-多对字段中的项目，例如标签或系列。

en: When renaming in a series-like field also change the series_index values.
zh_CN: 在类似系列的字段中重命名时，还要更改 series_index 值。

en: An optional set of book ids for which the rename is to be performed, defaults to all books.
zh_CN: 要执行重命名的一组可选书籍 ID，默认为所有书籍。

en: Restore the book entry in the database for a book that already exists on the filesystem
zh_CN: 恢复数据库中已存在于文件系统上的书籍的书籍条目

en: Restore the specified format from the previously saved ORIGINAL_FORMAT, if any. Return True on success. The ORIGINAL_FORMAT is deleted after a successful restore.
zh_CN: 从之前保存的 ORIGINAL_FORMAT 中恢复指定的格式，如果有。 成功则返回 True。 成功恢复后，ORIGINAL_FORMAT 将被删除。

en: A safe read lock is a lock that does nothing if the thread already has a write lock, otherwise it acquires a read lock. This is necessary to prevent DowngradeLockErrors, which can happen when updating the search cache in the presence of composite columns. Updating the search cache holds an exclusive lock, but searching a composite column involves reading field values via ProxyMetadata which tries to get a shared lock. There may be other scenarios that trigger this as well.
zh_CN: 安全读锁是一种如果线程已经拥有写锁则不执行任何操作的锁，否则它会获取读锁。 这对于防止 DowngradeLockErrors 是必要的，在存在复合列的情况下更新搜索缓存时可能会发生 DowngradeLockErrors。 更新搜索缓存持有独占锁，但搜索复合列涉及通过尝试获取共享锁的 ProxyMetadata 读取字段值。 可能还有其他情况会触发此情况。

en: This property returns a new lock object on every access. This lock object is not recursive (for performance) and must only be used in a with statement as ``with cache.safe_read_lock:`` otherwise bad things will happen.
zh_CN: 此属性在每次访问时返回一个新的锁定对象。 该锁对象不是递归的（为了性能），并且只能在 with 语句中使用“with cache.safe_read_lock:”，否则会发生不好的事情。

en: Save a copy of the specified format as ORIGINAL_FORMAT, overwriting any existing ORIGINAL_FORMAT.
zh_CN: 将指定格式的副本保存为 ORIGINAL_FORMAT，覆盖任何现有的 ORIGINAL_FORMAT。

en: Search the database for the specified query, returning a set of matched book ids.
zh_CN: 在数据库中搜索指定的查询，返回一组匹配的图书 ID。

en: A restriction that is ANDed to the specified query. Note that restrictions are cached, therefore the search for a AND b will be slower than a with restriction b.
zh_CN: 与指定查询进行 AND 运算的限制。 请注意，限制已被缓存，因此搜索 a AND b 将比搜索带有限制 b 的 a 慢。

en: Used internally (virtual fields such as on_device to search over).
zh_CN: 内部使用（虚拟字段，例如用于搜索的 on_device）。

en: If not None, a set of book ids for which books will be searched instead of searching all books.
zh_CN: 如果不是“无”，则将搜索一组图书 ID，而不是搜索所有图书。

en: Search the text of notes using an FTS index. If the query is empty return all notes.
zh_CN: 使用 FTS 索引搜索笔记文本。 如果查询为空，则返回所有注释。

en: options must be a map of the form {book_id:conversion_options}
zh_CN: options 必须是 {book_id:conversion_options} 形式的映射

en: Set the cover for this book. The data can be either a QImage, QPixmap, file object or bytestring. It can also be None, in which case any existing cover is removed.
zh_CN: 设置这本书的封面。 数据可以是 QImage、QPixmap、文件对象或字节串。 它也可以是“无”，在这种情况下，任何现有的覆盖物都会被删除。

en: Set the values of the field specified by ``name``. Returns the set of all book ids that were affected by the change.
zh_CN: 设置“name”指定的字段的值。 返回受更改影响的所有图书 ID 的集合。

en: Mapping of book_ids to values that should be applied.
zh_CN: 将 book_ids 映射到应应用的值。

en: If True, the case of many-one or many-many fields will be changed. For example, if a  book has the tag ``tag1`` and you set the tag for another book to ``Tag1`` then the both books will have the tag ``Tag1`` if allow_case_change is True, otherwise they will both have the tag ``tag1``.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，多对一或多对多字段的大小写将会改变。 例如，如果一本书有标签“tag1”，而您将另一本书的标签设置为“Tag1”，那么如果allow_case_change为True，这两本书都将有标签“Tag1”，否则它们都会有标签“Tag1”。 有标签``tag1``。

en: Used internally, you should never change it.
zh_CN: 内部使用，你不应该改变它。

en: Sets links for item values in field. Note: this method doesn't change values not in the value_to_link_map
zh_CN: 设置字段中项目值的链接。 注意：此方法不会更改不在 value_to_link_map 中的值

en: the lookup name
zh_CN: 查找名称

en: dict(field_value:link, ...). Note that these are values, not field ids.
zh_CN: 字典（字段值：链接，...）。 请注意，这些是值，而不是字段 ID。

en: books changed by setting the link
zh_CN: 通过设置链接更改书籍

en: Set metadata for the book `id` from the `Metadata` object `mi`
zh_CN: 从“Metadata”对象“mi”设置书籍“id”的元数据

en: Setting force_changes=True will force set_metadata to update fields even if mi contains empty values. In this case, 'None' is distinguished from 'empty'. If mi.XXX is None, the XXX is not replaced, otherwise it is. The tags, identifiers, and cover attributes are special cases. Tags and identifiers cannot be set to None so they will always be replaced if force_changes is true. You must ensure that mi contains the values you want the book to have. Covers are always changed if a new cover is provided, but are never deleted. Also note that force_changes has no effect on setting title or authors.
zh_CN: 设置force_changes=True将强制set_metadata更新字段，即使mi包含空值。 在这种情况下，“无”与“空”不同。 如果 mi.XXX 为 None，则不替换 XXX，否则替换。 标签、标识符和封面属性是特殊情况。 标签和标识符不能设置为 None，因此如果 force_changes 为 true，它们将始终被替换。 您必须确保 mi 包含您希望本书具有的值。 如果提供新封面，封面总是会更改，但永远不会被删除。 另请注意，force_changes 对设置标题或作者没有影响。

en: Set the notes document. If the searchable text is different from the document, specify it as searchable_text. If the document references resources their hashes must be present in resource_hashes. Set remove_unused_resources to True to cleanup unused resources, note that updating a note automatically cleans up resources pertaining to that note anyway.
zh_CN: 设置注释文档。 如果可搜索文本与文档不同，请将其指定为 searchable_text。 如果文档引用资源，则它们的哈希值必须存在于 resource_hashes 中。 将remove_unused_resources设置为True以清理未使用的资源，请注意，更新注释会自动清理与该注释相关的资源。

en: Set the specified preference to the specified value. See also :meth:`pref`.
zh_CN: 将指定首选项设置为指定值。 另请参阅“pref”。

en: If f is a composite column lookup key and the column is is_multiple then split v into unique non-empty values. The comparison is case sensitive. Order is not preserved. Return a list() for compatibility with proxy metadata field getters, for example tags.
zh_CN: 如果 f 是复合列查找键并且列是 is_multiple，则将 v 拆分为唯一的非空值。 比较区分大小写。 订单不保留。 返回一个 list() 以与代理元数据字段 getter 兼容，例如标签。

en: Return the ids of all books having the tag ``tag`` that are older than the specified time. tag comparison is case insensitive.
zh_CN: 返回所有具有早于指定时间的标签“tag”的书籍的 ID。 标签比较不区分大小写。

en: A timedelta object or None. If None, then all ids with the tag are returned.
zh_CN: timedelta 对象或 None。 如果没有，则返回带有该标签的所有 id。

en: If not None the list of matches will be restricted to books that have this tag
zh_CN: 如果不是“无”，则匹配列表将仅限于具有此标签的书籍

en: A list of authors. If not None the list of matches will be restricted to books that have these authors (case insensitive).
zh_CN: 作者名单。 如果不是“无”，则匹配列表将仅限于具有这些作者的书籍（不区分大小写）。

en: Unretire a previously retired note for the specified item. Notes are retired when an item is removed from the database
zh_CN: 取消指定项目之前已停用的注释。 当从数据库中删除项目时，注释将被停用

en: Return the user categories for the specified books. proxy_metadata_map is optional and is useful for a performance boost, in contexts where a ProxyMetadata object for the books already exists. It should be a mapping of book_ids to their corresponding ProxyMetadata objects.
zh_CN: 返回指定书籍的用户类别。 proxy_metadata_map 是可选的，在书籍的 ProxyMetadata 对象已存在的情况下，对于提高性能很有用。 它应该是 book_ids 到其对应的 ProxyMetadata 对象的映射。
