calibre - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (303 entries)

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: E-book format conversion
zh_CN: 电子书格式转换

en: What formats does calibre support conversion to/from?
zh_CN: calibre支持哪些格式的转换？

en: calibre supports the conversion of many input formats to many output formats. It can convert every input format in the following list, to every output format.
zh_CN: calibre支持多种格式之间的相互转换，其可以将如下所有的输入格式转换成所有的输出格式。

en: *Input Formats:* AZW, AZW3, AZW4, CBZ, CBR, CB7, CBC, CHM, DJVU, DOCX, EPUB, FB2, FBZ, HTML, HTMLZ, KEPUB, LIT, LRF, MOBI, ODT, PDF, PRC, PDB, PML, RB, RTF, SNB, TCR, TXT, TXTZ
zh_CN: *输入格式:* AZW, AZW3, AZW4, CBZ, CBR, CB7, CBC, CHM, DJVU, DOCX, EPUB, FB2, FBZ, HTML, HTMLZ, KEPUB, LIT, LRF, MOBI, ODT, PDF, PRC, PDB, PML, RB, RTF, SNB, TCR, TXT, TXTZ

en: *Output Formats:* AZW3, EPUB, DOCX, FB2, HTMLZ, KEPUB, OEB, LIT, LRF, MOBI, PDB, PMLZ, RB, PDF, RTF, SNB, TCR, TXT, TXTZ, ZIP
zh_CN: *输出格式:* AZW3, EPUB, DOCX, FB2, HTMLZ, KEPUB, OEB, LIT, LRF, MOBI, PDB, PMLZ, RB, PDF, RTF, SNB, TCR, TXT, TXTZ, ZIP

en: PRC is a generic format, calibre supports PRC files with TextRead and MOBIBook headers. PDB is also a generic format. calibre supports eReader, Plucker (input only), PML and zTxt PDB files. DJVU support is only for converting DJVU files that contain embedded text. These are typically generated by OCR software. MOBI books can be of two types Mobi6 and KF8. calibre fully supports both. MOBI files often have .azw or .azw3 file extensions. DOCX files from Microsoft Word 2007 and newer are supported.
zh_CN: PRC是一种通用格式，calibre支持含有TextRead和MOBIBook头部的PRC文件。PDB也是一种通用格式，calibre支持eReader、Plucker（仅支持输入）、PML和zTxt等PDB文件。对DJVU的支持仅限于转换含有内嵌文本的DJVU 文件，这些文件通常是由OCR软件生成的。MOBI书籍分为Mobi6和KF8两种格式，calibre对其均提供完整的支持。MOBI文件的拓展名通常为.azw或.azw3。由微软Word2007及其后续版本生成的DOCX文件也支持转换。

en: What are the best source formats to convert?
zh_CN: 哪些格式是最好的转换源格式呢？

en: In order of decreasing preference: LIT, MOBI, AZW, EPUB, KEPUB, AZW3, FB2, FBZ, DOCX, HTML, PRC, ODT, RTF, PDB, TXT, PDF
zh_CN: 按照优先级由高到低排列如下: LIT, MOBI, AZW, EPUB, KEPUB, AZW3, FB2, FBZ, DOCX, HTML, PRC, ODT, RTF, PDB, TXT, PDF

en: I converted a PDF file, but the result has various problems?
zh_CN: 我转换了一个PDF文件，但输出结果有很多问题？

en: PDF is a terrible format to convert from. For a list of the various issues you will encounter when converting PDF, see: :ref:`pdfconversion`.
zh_CN: PDF是一种比较不理想的转换源格式。转换PDF文件时你可能遇到的一些问题，详见： :ref:`pdfconversion`。

en: How do I convert my file containing non-English characters, or smart quotes?
zh_CN: 如果我需要转换的文件中含有非英文字符或者引用时该怎么办？

en: There are two aspects to this problem:
zh_CN: 这个问题有两个方面：

en: Knowing the encoding of the source file: calibre tries to guess what character encoding your source files use, but often, this is impossible, so you need to tell it what encoding to use. This can be done in the GUI via the :guilabel:`Input character encoding` field in the :guilabel:`Look & feel->Text` section of the conversion dialog. The command-line tools have an :option:`ebook-convert-txt-input --input-encoding` option.
zh_CN: 了解源文件的编码：calibre 尝试猜测源文件使用的字符编码，但通常这是不可能的，因此您需要告诉它使用什么编码。 这可以在 GUI 中通过转换对话框的“外观 -> 文本”部分中的“输入字符编码”字段来完成。 命令行工具有一个“ebook-convert-txt-input --input-encoding”选项。

en: When adding HTML files to calibre, you may need to tell calibre what encoding the files are in. To do this go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Advanced->Plugins->File type` and customize the :guilabel:`HTML to ZIP` plugin, telling it what encoding your HTML files are in. Now when you add HTML files to calibre they will be correctly processed. HTML files from different sources often have different encodings, so you may have to change this setting repeatedly. A common encoding for many files from the web is ``cp1252`` and I would suggest you try that first. Note that when converting HTML files, leave the input encoding setting mentioned above blank. This is because the :guilabel:`HTML to ZIP` plugin automatically converts the HTML files to a standard encoding (UTF-8).
zh_CN: 将 HTML 文件添加到 calibre 时，您可能需要告诉 calibre 文件的编码方式。为此，请转到“首选项->高级->插件->文件类型”并自定义“HTML 到 ZIP”插件，告诉它 您的 HTML 文件采用什么编码。现在，当您将 HTML 文件添加到 calibre 时，它们将被正确处理。 不同来源的 HTML 文件通常具有不同的编码，因此您可能必须重复更改此设置。 网络上许多文件的常见编码是“cp1252”，我建议您首先尝试一下。 请注意，转换 HTML 文件时，请将上面提到的输入编码设置留空。 这是因为“HTML转ZIP”插件会自动将 HTML 文件转换为标准编码 (UTF-8)。

en: What's the deal with Table of Contents in MOBI files?
zh_CN: 怎么处理 MOBI 文件中的目录？

en: The first thing to realize is that most e-books have two tables of contents. One is the traditional Table of Contents, like the ToC you find in paper books. This Table of Contents is part of the main document flow and can be styled however you like. This ToC is called the *content ToC*.
zh_CN: 首先要意识到的是，大多数电子书都有两个目录。一种是传统的目录，就像你在纸质书中找到的目录ToC。此目录是主文档流的一部分，可以根据您的喜好进行样式设置。此目录称为“内容目录*”。

en: Then there is the *metadata ToC*. A metadata ToC is a ToC that is not part of the book text and is typically accessed by some special button on a reader. For example, in the calibre E-book viewer, you use the Show Table of Contents button to see this ToC. This ToC cannot be styled by the book creator. How it is represented is up to the viewer program.
zh_CN: 然后是元数据目录*。元数据目录是指不属于书籍文本的目录，通常由阅读器上的某个特殊按钮访问。例如，在calibre电子书阅读器中，您可以使用“显示目录”按钮来查看此目录。该目录不能由图书创建者设置样式。它的表现方式取决于阅读器程序。

en: In the MOBI format, the situation is a little confused. This is because the MOBI format, alone amongst mainstream e-book formats, *does not* have decent support for a metadata ToC. A MOBI book simulates the presence of a metadata ToC by putting an *extra* content ToC at the end of the book. When you click Go to Table of Contents on your Kindle, it is to this extra content ToC that the Kindle takes you.
zh_CN: 在MOBI格式中，情况有点混乱。这是因为在主流电子书格式中，MOBI格式*对ToC目录元数据没有很好的支持。MOBI书籍通过在书籍末尾添加*额外*内容ToC来模拟元数据ToC的存在。当你在Kindle上点击“转到目录”时，Kindle会把你带到这个额外的内容目录。

en: Now it might well seem to you that the MOBI book has two identical ToCs. Remember that one is semantically a content ToC and the other is a metadata ToC, even though both might have exactly the same entries and look the same. One can be accessed directly from the Kindle's menus, the other cannot.
zh_CN: 现在，很可能会在你看来，MOBI电子书有两个相同的目录。请记住，一个是字面意义上的目录，而另一个则是元数据目录，即使这两个可能具有完全相同的条目，看起来也一样。一个可以直接从Kindle的菜单进行访问，而另一个则不能。

en: When converting to MOBI, calibre detects the *metadata ToC* in the input document and generates an end-of-file ToC in the output MOBI file. You can turn this off by an option in the MOBI Output settings. You can also tell calibre whether to put it at the start or the end of the book via an option in the MOBI Output settings. Remember this ToC is semantically a *metadata ToC*, in any format other than MOBI it *cannot not be part of the text*. The fact that it is part of the text in MOBI is an accident caused by the limitations of MOBI. If you want a ToC at a particular location in your document text, create one by hand. So we strongly recommend that you leave the default as it is, i.e. with the metadata ToC at the end of the book. Also note that if you disable the generation of the end-of-file ToC the resulting MOBI file may not function correctly on a Kindle, since the Kindle's use the metadata ToC for many things, including the Page Flip feature.
zh_CN: 转换为 MOBI 时，calibre 会检测输入文档中的*元数据目录*，并在输出 MOBI 文件中生成文件结束目录。 您可以通过 MOBI 输出设置中的选项将其关闭。 您还可以通过 MOBI 输出设置中的选项告诉 calibre 是将其放在书的开头还是结尾。 请记住，此目录在语义上是*元数据目录*，在 MOBI 以外的任何格式中，它*不能不是文本的一部分*。 它成为 MOBI 文本的一部分这一事实是由于 MOBI 的局限性而造成的意外。 如果您希望文档文本中的特定位置有一个目录，请手动创建一个。 因此，我们强烈建议您保留默认值，即元数据目录位于本书末尾。 另请注意，如果您禁用文件结尾目录的生成，则生成的 MOBI 文件可能无法在 Kindle 上正常运行，因为 Kindle 将元数据目录用于许多功能，包括翻页功能。

en: If you have a hand edited ToC in the input document, you can use the ToC detection options in calibre to automatically generate the metadata ToC from it. See the conversion section of the User Manual for more details on how to use these options.
zh_CN: 如果您在输入文档中有手动编辑的目录，您可以使用calibre中的目录检测选项自动从中生成元数据目录。有关如何使用这些选项的更多 详细信息，请参阅用户手册的转换部分。

en: Finally, I encourage you to ditch the content ToC and only have a metadata ToC in your e-books. Metadata ToCs will give the people reading your e-books a much superior navigation experience (except on the Kindle, where they are essentially the same as a content ToC).
zh_CN: 最后，我鼓励你抛弃内容目录，在你的电子书中只有一个元数据目录。元数据目录将为阅读你的电子书的人提供更好的导航体验(除了在Kindle上，它们本质上与内容目录相同)。

en: The newer AZW3 format has proper support for a metadata ToC. However, the Kindle firmware tends to malfunction if you disable the generation of the end-of-file inline ToC. So it is recommended that you leave the generated ToC alone. If you create an AZW3 file with a metadata ToC and no end-of-file generated ToC, some features on the Kindle will not work, such as the Page Flip feature.
zh_CN: 较新的AZW3格式对元数据目录有适当的支持。但是，如果您禁用文件结尾内联目录的生成，Kindle固件可能会出现故障。因此，建议您不要使用生成的目录。如果您创建的AZW3文件包含元数据目录，并且没有文件结尾生成的目录，则Kindle上的某些功能将无法使用，例如翻页功能。

en: How do I convert a collection of HTML files in a specific order?
zh_CN: 如何按特定顺序转换一组HTML文件？

en: In order to convert a collection of HTML files in a specific order, you have to create a table of contents file. That is, another HTML file that contains links to all the other files in the desired order. Such a file looks like::
zh_CN: 为了以特定的顺序转换一组HTML文件，您必须创建一个目录文件。也就是说，另一个包含以所需顺序指向所有其他文件的链接的HTML文件。这样的文件如下所示：

en: Then, just add this HTML file to the GUI and use the :guilabel:`Convert` button to create your e-book. You can use the option in the Table of Contents section in the conversion dialog to control how the Table of Contents is generated.
zh_CN: 然后，只需将此HTML文件添加到图形用户界面，并使用“转换”按钮创建您的电子书。您可以使用转换对话框中目录部分中的选项来控制如何生成目录。

en: By default, when adding HTML files, calibre follows links in the files in *depth first* order. This means that if file A.html links to B.html and C.html and D.html, but B.html also links to D.html, then the files will be in the order A.html, B.html, D.html, C.html. If instead you want the order to be A.html, B.html, C.html, D.html then you must tell calibre to add your files in *breadth first* order. Do this by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Advanced->Plugins->File type` and customizing the :guilabel:`HTML to ZIP` plugin.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，添加HTML文件时，Calibre会以*深度优先*的顺序跟随文件中的链接。这意味着，如果a.html文件链接到B.html、c.html和d.html，但B.html也链接到d.html，则这些文件将按a.html、B.html、d.html、c.html的顺序排列。如果您想要的顺序是a.html、B.html、c.html、d.html，那么您必须告诉Calibre以*广度优先*的顺序添加您的文件。要做到这一点，请转到“首选项->高级->插件->文件类型”并定制“Html转ZIP”插件。

en: The EPUB I produced with calibre is not valid?
zh_CN: 我用calibre 生成的EPUB是不是有效？

en: calibre does not guarantee that an EPUB produced by it is valid. The only guarantee it makes is that if you feed it valid XHTML 1.1 + CSS 2.1 it will output a valid EPUB. calibre tries hard to ensure that EPUBs it produces actually work as intended on a wide variety of devices, a goal that is incompatible with producing valid EPUBs, and one that is far more important to the vast majority of its users. If you need a tool that always produces valid EPUBs, calibre is not for you. This means, that if you want to send a calibre produced EPUB to an online store that uses an EPUB validity checker, you have to make sure that the EPUB is valid yourself, calibre will not do it for you -- in other words you must feed calibre valid XHTML + CSS as the input documents.
zh_CN: calibre 不保证其制作的 EPUB 有效。 它唯一的保证是，如果您向其提供有效的 XHTML 1.1 + CSS 2.1，它将输出有效的 EPUB。 calibre 努力确保其生成的 EPUB 在各种设备上实际按预期工作，这一目标与生成有效的 EPUB 不相容，但对其绝大多数用户而言更为重要。 如果您需要一个始终生成有效 EPUB 的工具，那么 calibre 不适合您。 这意味着，如果您想将 calibre 制作的 EPUB 发送到使用 EPUB 有效性检查器的在线商店，您必须自己确保 EPUB 有效，calibre 不会为您做这件事 - 换句话说，您必须 feed 口径有效的 XHTML + CSS 作为输入文档。

en: How do I use some of the advanced features of the conversion tools?
zh_CN: 如何使用转换工具的一些高级功能？

en: You can get help on any individual feature of the converters by mousing over it in the GUI or running ``ebook-convert dummy.html .epub -h`` at a terminal. A good place to start is to look at the following demo file that demonstrates some of the advanced features :download_file:`html-demo.zip <html-demo.zip>`.
zh_CN: 您可以通过在 GUI 中将鼠标悬停在转换器上或在终端上运行“ebook-convert dummy.html .epub -h”来获得有关转换器的任何单独功能的帮助。 一个好的起点是查看以下演示文件，该文件演示了一些高级功能“html-demo.zip <html-demo.zip>”。

en: Device integration
zh_CN: 设备集成

en: What devices does calibre support?
zh_CN: Calibre 支持哪些设备？

en: calibre can directly connect to all the major (and most of the minor) e-book reading devices, smartphones, tablets, etc.  In addition, using the :guilabel:`Connect to folder` function you can use it with any e-book reader that exports itself as a USB disk. Finally, you can connect wirelessly to any device that has a web browser using the calibre Content server.
zh_CN: Calibre可以直接连接到所有主要(和大多数次要的)电子书阅读设备、智能手机、平板电脑等。此外，使用“连接到文件夹”功能，您可以将其用于任何将自身导出为U盘的电子书阅读器。最后，您可以使用Calibre内容服务器无线连接到任何具有Web浏览器的设备。

en: How can I help get my device supported in calibre?
zh_CN: 我如何才能帮助我的设备获得calibre支持？

en: If your device appears as a USB disk to the operating system, adding support for it to calibre is very easy. We just need some information from you:
zh_CN: 如果您的设备在操作系统中显示为USB磁盘，则将对其的支持添加到Calibre非常容易。我们只需要你提供一些信息：

en: Complete list of e-book formats that your device supports.
zh_CN: 您的设备支持的电子书格式的完整列表。

en: Is there a special folder on the device in which all e-book files should be placed? Also does the device detect files placed in sub-folders?
zh_CN: 设备上有没有一个特殊的文件夹来放置所有的电子书文件？此外，设备是否会检测子文件夹中的文件？

en: We also need information about your device that calibre will collect automatically. First, if your device supports SD cards, insert them. Then connect your device to the computer. In calibre go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Miscellaneous` and click the "Debug device detection" button. This will create some debug output. Copy it to a file and repeat the process, this time with your device disconnected from your computer.
zh_CN: 我们还需要关于您的设备的信息，Calibre将自动收集这些信息。首先，如果您的设备支持SD卡，请插入SD卡。然后将您的设备连接到计算机。在Calibre中，转到“首选项->其他”，然后单击“调试设备检测”按钮。这将创建一些调试输出。将其复制到一个文件并重复该过程，这一次是在设备与计算机断开连接的情况下。

en: Send both the above outputs to us with the other information and we will write a device driver for your device.
zh_CN: 将上述两个输出和其他信息发送给我们，我们将为您的设备编写设备驱动程序。

en: Once you send us the output for a particular operating system, support for the device in that operating system will appear in the next release of calibre. To send us the output, open a bug report and attach the output to it. See :website:`how to report bugs <bugs>`.
zh_CN: 一旦您向我们发送了特定操作系统的输出，该操作系统中对该设备的支持将出现在下一版本的Calibre中。要向我们发送输出，请打开错误报告并将输出附加到它。参见“如何报告错误<bugs>”。

en: My device is not being detected by calibre?
zh_CN: 我的设备没有被calibre检测到吗？

en: Follow these steps to find the problem:
zh_CN: 按下列步骤找出问题：

en: Make sure that you are connecting only a single device to your computer at a time. Do not have another calibre supported device like an iPhone/iPad etc. at the same time.
zh_CN: 确保一次只将一台设备连接到您的计算机。不要同时拥有iPhone/iPad等支持另一种calibre的设备。

en: If you are connecting an Apple iDevice (iPad, iPod Touch, iPhone), Apple no longer allows third party software to connect to their devices using a USB cable. Instead use a wireless connection, via the calibre Content server.
zh_CN: 如果您连接的是Apple iDevice(iPad、iPod Touch、iPhone)，Apple不再允许第三方软件使用USB电缆连接到他们的设备。取而代之的是使用无线连接，通过Calibre内容服务器。

en: If you are connecting a 2024 Kindle or newer or an Android device, and are on macOS or Linux, read the note under :ref:`android_usb`.
zh_CN: 如果您要连接2024年的 Kindle 或更新的版本或 Android 设备，并且使用的是 macOS 或 Linux，请阅读 :ref:`android_usb` 下的注释。

en: On macOS if you get permission errors when connecting a device to calibre, you can fix that by looking under :guilabel:`System Preferences > Security and Privacy > Privacy > Files and Folders`.
zh_CN: 在MacOS上，如果你在将设备连接到Calibre时遇到权限错误，你可以通过查看以下内容来修复：“ 系统 首选项>安全和隐私>隐私>文件和文件夹”。

en: Make sure you are running the latest version of calibre (currently |version|). The latest version can always be downloaded from :website:`the calibre website <download>`.  You can tell what version of calibre you are currently running by looking at the bottom line of the main calibre window.
zh_CN: 确保您运行的是最新版本的 calibre（当前为 |version|）。 最新版本始终可以从“calibre 网站 <download>”下载。 您可以通过查看主 calibre 窗口的底行来了解当前运行的 calibre 版本。

en: Ensure your operating system is seeing the device. That is, the device should show up in Windows Explorer (in Windows) or Finder (in macOS).
zh_CN: 确保您的操作系统正在检测到该设备。也就是说，设备应该显示在Windows资源管理器(Windows)或Finder(MacOS)中。

en: In calibre, go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Ignored Devices` and check that your device is not being ignored
zh_CN: 在Calibre中，转到“首选项->忽略的设备”并检查您的设备是否未被忽略

en: If all the above steps fail, go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Miscellaneous` and click :guilabel:`Debug device detection` with your device attached and post the output as a ticket on `the calibre bug tracker <https://bugs.launchpad.net/calibre>`_.
zh_CN: 如果上述所有步骤均失败，请转至“首选项 -> 其他”，然后在附加设备的情况下单击“调试设备检测”，并将输出作为票证发布在“calibre bug 跟踪器 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/calibre>上 ”_。

en: My device is non-standard or unusual. What can I do to connect to it?
zh_CN: 我的设备不是标准的或不寻常的。我可以做些什么来连接到它？

en: In addition to the :guilabel:`Connect to folder` function found under the :guilabel:`Connect/share` button, calibre provides a ``User defined`` device plugin that can be used to connect to any USB device that shows up as a disk drive in your operating system. Note: on Windows, the device must have a drive letter for calibre to use it. See the device plugin ``Preferences -> Plugins -> Device plugins -> User defined`` and ``Preferences -> Miscellaneous -> Get information to setup the user defined device`` for more information. Note that if you are using the user defined plugin for a device normally detected by a builtin calibre plugin, you must disable the builtin plugin first, so that your user defined plugin is used instead.
zh_CN: 除了“连接/共享”按钮下的“连接到文件夹”功能外，Calibre还提供了一个``用户定义的``设备插件，可用于连接到操作系统中显示为磁盘驱动器的任何USB设备。注：在Windows上，设备必须有驱动器号才能使用Calibre。查看设备插件`` 首选项->插件->设备插件->用户定义的``和``首选项->其他->获取设置用户定义的设备的信息``了解更多信息。请注意，如果您使用的是内置口径插件通常检测到的设备的用户定义插件，则必须首先禁用内置插件，以便使用您的用户定义插件。

en: How do I use calibre with my iPad/iPhone/iPod touch?
zh_CN: 如何在iPad/iPhone/iPod Touch中使用Calibre？

en: An easy way to browse your calibre collection from your Apple device is by using :doc:`server`, which makes your collection available over the net. First perform the following steps in calibre
zh_CN: 从你的苹果设备上浏览你的calibre收藏有一个简单的方法，就是使用“服务器”，这样你的收藏就可以在网上获得。首先按calibre执行以下步骤

en: Set the Preferred Output Format in calibre to EPUB (The output format can be set under :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Behavior`)
zh_CN: 将 calibre 中的首选输出格式设置为 EPUB（可以在“首选项->界面->操作”下设置输出格式）

en: Set the output profile to iPad (this will work for iPhone/iPods as well), under :guilabel:`Preferences->Conversion->Common options->Page setup`
zh_CN: 在“首选项 -> 转换 -> 常用选项 -> 页面设置”下，将输出配置文件设置为 iPad（这也适用于 iPhone/iPod）

en: Convert the books you want to read on your iDevice to EPUB format by selecting them and clicking the :guilabel:`Convert` button.
zh_CN: 选择您想要在 iDevice 上阅读的书籍并单击“转换”按钮，将其转换为 EPUB 格式。

en: Turn on the Content server by clicking the :guilabel:`Connect/share` button and leave calibre running. You can also tell calibre to automatically start the Content server via :guilabel:`Preferences->Sharing->Sharing over the net`.
zh_CN: 单击“连接/共享”按钮打开内容服务器并保持 calibre 运行。 您还可以通过“首选项->共享->通过网络共享”告诉 calibre 自动启动内容服务器。

en: The Content server allows you to read books directly in Safari itself. In addition, there are many apps for your iDevice that can connect to the calibre Content server. Examples include: Marvin, Mapleread and iBooks itself.
zh_CN: 内容服务器允许您直接在 Safari 本身中阅读书籍。 此外，您的 iDevice 有许多应用程序可以连接到 calibre 内容服务器。 例子包括：Marvin、Mapleread 和 iBooks 本身。

en: Using the Content server
zh_CN: 使用内容服务器

en: Start the Safari browser and type in the IP address and port of the computer running the calibre server, like this::
zh_CN: 启动Safari浏览器并输入运行Calibre服务器的计算机的IP地址和端口，如下所示：

en: Replace ``192.168.1.2`` with the local IP address of the computer running calibre. See :doc:`server` for details on running the server and finding out the right IP address to use.
zh_CN: 将``192.168.1.2`替换为运行Calibre的计算机的本地IP地址。有关运行服务器和找到正确的IP地址的 详细信息，请参阅“服务器”。

en: You will see a list of books in Safari, tap on any book and you will be given the option to either download it, or read it in the browser itself. If you choose to download it, Safari will ask you if you want to open it with iBooks.
zh_CN: 你会在Safari中看到一个图书列表，点击任何一本书，你就可以选择下载它，或者在浏览器中阅读它。如果你选择下载，Safari会询问你是否想用iBooks打开它。

en: Many reading apps support browsing the calibre library directly via its `OPDS <httpd://opds.io/>`__ support. In such apps you can go to the online catalog screen and add the IP address of the calibre server to browse and download books from your calibre library within the app.
zh_CN: 许多阅读应用程序支持通过其“OPDS <httpd://opds.io/>”_支持直接浏览 calibre 书库。 在此类应用程序中，您可以转到在线目录屏幕并添加 calibre 服务器的 IP 地址，以便在应用程序内浏览和下载 calibre书库中的书籍。

en: How do I use calibre with my Android phone/tablet or Kindle Fire?
zh_CN: 如何在我的安卓手机/平板电脑或Kindle Fire上使用Calibre？

en: There are two ways that you can connect your Android device to calibre. Using a USB cable -- or wirelessly, over the air. The first step to using an Android device is installing an e-book reading application on it. There are many free and paid e-book reading applications for Android: Some examples (in no particular order): `FBReader <https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.geometerplus.zlibrary.ui.android&hl=en>`_, `Moon+ <https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.flyersoft.moonreader&hl=en>`_, `Mantano <https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mantano.reader.android.lite&hl=en>`_, `Aldiko <https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aldiko.android&hl=en>`_, `Kindle <https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.amazon.kindle&feature=related_apps>`_.
zh_CN: 您可以通过两种方式将 Android 设备连接到 calibre。 使用 USB 电缆——或者通过无线方式。 使用 Android 设备的第一步是在其上安装电子书阅读应用程序。 Android 有许多免费和付费电子书阅读应用程序：一些示例（排名不分先后）：“FBReader <https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.geometerplus.zlibrary.ui.android&hl=en>”_，“Moon+ <https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.flyersoft.moonreader&hl=en>”_，“Mantano <https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mantano.reader.android.lite&hl=en>”_，“Aldiko <https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aldiko.android&hl=en>”_，“Kindle <https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.amazon.kindle&feature=related_apps>”_。

en: Using a USB cable
zh_CN: 使用 USB 线

en: Simply plug your device into the computer with a USB cable. calibre should automatically detect the device and then you can transfer books to it by clicking the :guilabel:`Send to device` button. Note that on macOS and Linux only a single program can connect to an Android device at a time, so make sure the device is not opened in the OS File manager, or the Android File Transfer utility, etc.
zh_CN: 只需使用 USB 电缆将您的设备插入计算机即可。 calibre 应该会自动检测设备，然后您可以通过单击“发送到设备”按钮将书籍传输到该设备。 请注意，在 macOS 和 Linux 上，一次只能有一个程序连接到 Android 设备，因此请确保该设备未在操作系统文件管理器或 Android 文件传输实用程序等中打开。

en: With newer Android devices, you might have to jump through a few hoops to get the connection working, as Google really does not want you to be independent of its cloud. First, unlock the screen before plugging in the USB cable. When you plugin in the USB cable you will get a popup notification. Make sure it says some thing like "Transferring Media files" or "MTP (Media Transfer mode)". If it does not, tap the notification, and change the mode to Media Transfer (MTP).  You may need to restart calibre at this point in order for your device to be recognized.  Finally, you might get a popup on the device every time calibre or the operating system actually tries to connect to it, asking for permission, tap OK.
zh_CN: 对于较新的 Android 设备，您可能需要克服一些困难才能使连接正常工作，因为 Google 确实不希望您独立于其云。 首先，在插入 USB 数据线之前解锁屏幕。 当您插入 USB 电缆时，您将收到弹出通知。 确保它显示“正在传输媒体文件”或“MTP（媒体传输模式）”之类的内容。 如果没有，请点击通知，然后将模式更改为媒体传输 (MTP)。 此时您可能需要重新启动 calibre 才能识别您的设备。 最后，每次 calibre 或操作系统实际尝试连接到设备时，您可能会在设备上看到一个弹出窗口，请求许可，然后点击“确定”。

en: With the Kindle Fire 8 or newer there is an icon that shows up when the USB cable is plugged in, showing that the device is charging. Tap that and switch the device to data transfer mode, and then start calibre, it should then be detected.
zh_CN: 对于Kindle Fire 8或更新版本，当插入USB数据线时会出现一个图标，表明设备正在充电。
    点击该按钮，将设备切换到数据传输模式，然后启动Calibre，然后应该会检测到它。

en: Over the air
zh_CN: OTA升级

en: calibre has a builtin web server, the :doc:`calibre Content server <server>`. It makes your calibre collection available over the net. You can browse it on your device using a simple browser or a dedicated application. First perform the following steps in calibre:
zh_CN: calibre有一个内置的网络服务器，即“calibre内容服务器”。它使您的calibre藏书可以通过网上获取。您可以使用简单的浏览器或专用应用程序在设备上浏览它。首先在calibre上执行以下步骤：

en: Set the :guilabel:`Preferred Output Format` in calibre to EPUB for normal Android devices or MOBI for Kindles (The output format can be set under :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Behavior`)
zh_CN: 将 calibre 中的“首选输出格式”设置为普通 Android 设备的 EPUB 或 Kindle 的 MOBI（可以在“首选项->界面->操作”下设置输出格式）

en: Convert the books you want to read on your device to EPUB/MOBI format by selecting them and clicking the :guilabel:`Convert` button.
zh_CN: 将您想要在设备上阅读的图书转换为EPUB/MOBI格式，方法是选择它们并单击“转换”按钮。

en: Turn on the :guilabel:`Content server` in calibre's preferences and leave calibre running.
zh_CN: 在 calibre 首选项 中打开“内容服务器”并保持 calibre 运行。

en: Now on your Android device, open the browser and browse to
zh_CN: 现在，在您的Android设备上，打开浏览器并浏览到

en: You can now browse your book collection and download books from calibre to your device to open with whatever e-book reading software you have on your Android device.
zh_CN: 你现在可以浏览你的图书收藏，并将图书从Calibre下载到你的设备上，然后用你Android设备上的任何电子书阅读软件打开。

en: Can I access my calibre books using the web browser in my Kindle or other reading device?
zh_CN: 我可以使用Kindle或其他阅读设备中的网络浏览器访问我的calibre图书吗？

en: calibre has a *Content server* that exports the books in calibre as a web page. See :doc:`server` for details.
zh_CN: calibre 有一个*内容服务器*，可将 calibre 中的书籍导出为网页。 有关 详细信息，请参阅“服务器”。

en: Some devices, like the Kindle (1/2/DX), do not allow you to access port 8080 (the default port on which the content server runs). In that case, change the port in the calibre Preferences to 80. (On some operating systems, you may not be able to run the server on a port number less than 1024 because of security settings. In this case the simplest solution is to adjust your router to forward requests on port 80 to port 8080).
zh_CN: 某些设备，例如 Kindle (1/2/DX)，不允许您访问端口 8080（内容服务器运行的默认端口）。 在这种情况下，将 calibre Preferences 中的端口更改为 80。（在某些操作系统上，由于安全设置的原因，您可能无法在小于 1024 的端口号上运行服务器。在这种情况下，最简单的解决方案是调整 您的路由器将端口 80 上的请求转发到端口 8080）。

en: Also some devices do not have browsers advanced enough to run the app-like interface used by the Content server. For such devices, you can simply add ``/mobile`` to the server URL to get a simplified, non-JavaScript interface.
zh_CN: 此外，一些设备没有足够高级的浏览器来运行内容服务器使用的类似APP的界面。对于这类设备，您只需在服务器URL上添加``/mobile`，就可以得到简化的、非JavaScript的界面。

en: I cannot send emails using calibre?
zh_CN: 我不能使用Calibre发送电子邮件？

en: Because of the large amount of spam in email, sending email can be tricky, as different mail servers use different strategies to block email.  The most common problem is if you are sending email directly (without a mail relay) in calibre. Many servers (for example, Amazon) block email that does not come from a well known relay. The most robust way to setup email sending in calibre is to do the following:
zh_CN: 由于电子邮件中存在大量垃圾邮件，发送电子邮件可能会很棘手，因为不同的邮件服务器使用不同的策略来阻止电子邮件。 最常见的问题是您是否以 calibre 直接发送电子邮件（没有邮件中继）。 许多服务器（例如亚马逊）会阻止并非来自知名中继的电子邮件。 在 calibre 中设置电子邮件发送的最可靠方法是执行以下操作：

en: Create a free GMX account at `GMX <https://www.gmx.com>`_.
zh_CN: 在 `GMX <https://www.gmx.com>`_ 创建一个免费的 GMX 帐户 。

en: Go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Sharing->Sharing books by email` in calibre and click the :guilabel:`Use GMX` button and fill in the information asked for.
zh_CN: 在calibre中进入界面 “首选项->共享->通过电子邮件共享书籍”，然后单击“使用 GMX”按钮并填写所需信息。

en: Log into your GMX account on the website and enable SMTP sending (`Settings->POP3 & IMAP->Send and receive emails via external program`)
zh_CN: 在网站上登录您的 GMX 帐户 并启用 SMTP 发送（`设置 -> POP3 和 IMAP -> 通过外部程序发送和接收电子邮件`）

en: calibre will then be able to use GMX to send the mail.
zh_CN: 然后，Calibre将能够使用GMX发送邮件。

en: If you are sending to your Kindle, remember to update the email preferences on your Amazon Kindle page to allow email sent from your GMX email address. Also note that Amazon does not allow email delivery of AZW3 and new style (KF8) MOBI files. Finally, Amazon recently started sending confirmation emails that you have to click on back to your GMX account before the book is actually delivered.
zh_CN: 如果您正在向您的Kindle发送电子邮件，请记住更新您的Amazon Kindle页面上的电子邮件 首选项，以允许从您的GMX电子邮件地址发送电子邮件。还要注意的是，亚马逊不允许通过电子邮件发送AZW3和新风格(KF8)MOBI文件。最后，亚马逊最近开始向你的GMX账户发送确认电子邮件，你必须点击这些电子邮件才能真正交付图书。

en: Even after doing this, you may have problems. One common source of problems is that some poorly designed antivirus programs block calibre from opening a connection to send email. Try adding an exclusion for calibre in your antivirus program.
zh_CN: 即使在这样做之后，您也可能会遇到问题。问题的一个常见来源是，一些设计糟糕的杀毒程序阻止了Calibre打开连接发送电子邮件。尝试在您的防病毒程序中添加口径排除项。

en: Microsoft/GMX can disable your account if you use it to send large amounts of email. So, when using these services to send mail calibre automatically restricts itself to sending one book every five minutes. If you don't mind risking your account being blocked you can reduce this wait interval by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks` in calibre.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 Microsoft/GMX 发送大量电子邮件，Microsoft/GMX 可能会禁用您的帐户。 因此，当使用这些服务发送邮件时， calibre 自动限制为每五分钟发送一本书。 如果您不介意冒 帐户被冻结的风险，可以通过转到 calibre 中的“首选项”->“高级”->“调整”来缩短此等待间隔。

en: Google recently deliberately broke their email sending protocol (SMTP) support in an attempt to force everyone to use their web interface so they can show you more ads. They are trying to claim that SMTP is insecure, that is incorrect and simply an excuse. Use some other email provider instead.
zh_CN: 谷歌最近故意破坏了他们的电子邮件发送协议(SMTP)支持，试图迫使每个人使用他们的网络界面，这样他们就可以向你显示更多的广告。他们试图声称SMTP是不安全的，这是不正确的，只是一个借口。取而代之的是其他电子邮件提供商。

en: If you are concerned about giving calibre access to your email account, simply create a new free email account with GMX or Outlook and use it only for calibre.
zh_CN: 如果你担心给你的电子邮件 帐户提供Calibre访问权限，只需使用GMX或Outlook创建一个新的免费电子邮件帐户，并将其仅用于Calibre。

en: My device is getting mounted read-only in Linux, so calibre cannot connect to it?
zh_CN: 我的设备在Linux中以只读方式安装，因此Calibre无法连接到它？

en: Linux kernels mount devices read-only when their filesystems have errors. You can repair the filesystem with::
zh_CN: Linux内核在其文件系统出现错误时以只读方式挂载设备。修复文件系统您可以使用：

en: Replace /dev/sdc with the path to the device node of your device. You can find the device node of your device, which will always be under /dev by examining the output of::
zh_CN: 将/dev/sdc替换为设备的设备节点的路径。通过检查以下命令的输出，您可以找到设备的设备节点，该节点将始终位于/dev下

en: Why does calibre not support collections on the Kindle or shelves on the Nook?
zh_CN: 为什么Calibre不支持Kindle上的 收藏或Nook上的货架？

en: Neither the Kindle nor the Nook provide any way to manipulate collections over a USB connection.  If you really care about using collections, I would urge you to sell your Kindle/Nook and get a Kobo.  Only Kobo seems to understand that life is too short to be entering collections one by one on an e-ink screen 😇
zh_CN: Kindle和Nook都不提供通过USB连接操作 收藏的任何方式。如果你真的关心使用 收藏，我会敦促你卖掉你的Kindle/Nook，买一台Kobo。似乎只有Kobo明白，生命太短暂了，不能在电子墨水屏幕上一个接一个地输入收藏😇

en: Note that in the case of the Kindle, there is a way to manipulate collections via USB, but it requires that the Kindle be rebooted *every time* it is disconnected from the computer, for the changes to the collections to be recognized. As such, it is unlikely that any calibre developers will ever feel motivated enough to support it. There is however, a calibre plugin that allows you to create collections on your Kindle from the calibre metadata. It is available `from here <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=244202>`_.
zh_CN: 请注意，对于 Kindle，有一种方法可以通过 USB 操作 作品集，但它要求 Kindle *每次*与计算机断开连接时都重新启动，以便识别对集合的更改。 因此，任何 calibre 开发人员都不太可能有足够的动力来支持它。 然而，有一个 calibre 插件，允许您从 calibre 元数据在 Kindle 上创建作品集。 它可以从这里获取<https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=244202>`_。

en: Amazon have removed the ability to manipulate collections completely in their newer models, like the Kindle Touch and Kindle Fire, making even the above plugin useless, unless you root your Kindle and install custom firmware.
zh_CN: 亚马逊已经完全取消了在Kindle Touch和Kindle Fire等较新型号中操纵 收藏的功能，即使是上面的插件也变得毫无用处，除非你已经root Kindle并安装定制固件。

en: I am getting an error when I try to use calibre with my Kobo Touch/Glo/etc.?
zh_CN: 当我尝试在我的Kobo Touch/Glo/等中使用Calibre时出现错误？

en: The Kobo has very buggy firmware. Connecting to it has been known to fail at random. Certain combinations of motherboard, USB ports/cables/hubs can exacerbate this tendency to fail. If you are getting an error when connecting to your touch with calibre try the following, each of which has solved the problem for *some* calibre users.
zh_CN: Kobo 的固件有很多问题。 众所周知，连接到它会随机失败。 主板、USB 端口/电缆/集线器的某些组合可能会加剧这种失败的趋势。 如果您在使用 calibre 连接到触摸屏时遇到错误，请尝试以下操作，每个方法都已为*某些* calibre 用户解决了问题。

en: Connect the Kobo directly to your computer, not via USB Hub
zh_CN: 将Kobo直接连接到您的计算机，而不是通过USB集线器

en: Try a different USB cable and a different USB port on your computer
zh_CN: 在您的计算机上尝试不同的USB数据线和不同的USB端口

en: Log out of the Kobo and log in again, this causes it to rebuild the database, fixing corrupted database errors.
zh_CN: 从Kobo注销并重新登录，这会导致它重建数据库，修复损坏的数据库错误。

en: Try upgrading the firmware on your Kobo Touch to the latest
zh_CN: 尝试将Kobo Touch上的固件升级到最新版本

en: Try resetting the Kobo (sometimes this cures the problem for a little while, but then it re-appears, in which case you have to reset again and again)
zh_CN: 尝试重置Kobo(有时这会暂时解决问题，但它会再次出现，在这种情况下，您必须一次又一次地重置)

en: Try only putting one or two books onto the Kobo at a time and do not keep large collections on the Kobo
zh_CN: 试着一次只放一两本书到Kobo上，不要在Kobo上放大量的 藏书

en: Covers for books I send to my e-ink Kindle show up momentarily and then are replaced by a generic cover?
zh_CN: 我发送到我的电子墨水Kindle上的书籍的封面会瞬间出现，然后被一个通用的封面取代？

en: This happens because of an Amazon bug. They try to download a cover for the book from their servers and when that fails, they replace the existing cover that calibre created with a generic cover. For details see `this forum thread <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=329945>`_. As of version 4.17, calibre has a workaround, where if you connect the Kindle to calibre after the covers have been destroyed by Amazon, calibre will restore them automatically. So in order to see the covers on your Kindle, you have to:
zh_CN: 发生这种情况是因为亚马逊的错误。 他们尝试从服务器下载该书的封面，当失败时，他们会用通用封面替换 calibre 创建的现有封面。 有关详细信息，请参阅“此论坛主题 <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=329945>”_。 从版本 4.17 开始，calibre 有一个解决方法，如果您在亚马逊销毁封面后将 Kindle 连接到 calibre，calibre 会自动恢复它们。 因此，要在 Kindle 上查看封面，您必须：

en: Send the book to the Kindle with calibre
zh_CN: 把书送到有calibre的Kindle上

en: Disconnect the Kindle and wait for Amazon to destroy the cover
zh_CN: 断开Kindle的连接，等待亚马逊销毁封面

en: Reconnect the Kindle to calibre
zh_CN: 将Kindle重新连接到Calibre

en: Note that this workaround only works for books sent with calibre 4.17 or later. Alternately, simply keep your Kindle in airplane mode, you don't really want Amazon knowing every book you read anyway. I encourage you to contact Amazon customer support and complain loudly about this bug. Maybe Amazon will listen.
zh_CN: 请注意，此解决方法仅适用于发送口径为4.17或更高版本的图书。或者，简单地把你的Kindle保持在飞行模式，你不会真的想让亚马逊知道你读过的每一本书。我鼓励您联系亚马逊客户支持，并大声抱怨此漏洞。也许亚马逊会听进去。

en: If the workaround is not working for you make sure you Kindle firmware is at least version 5.12.5, released in April 2020.
zh_CN: 如果解决方法对您无效，请确保您的Kindle固件版本至少为5.12.5，于2020年4月发布。

en: Covers for books sent to my Kindle ColorSoft and newer do not show up in the book list?
zh_CN: 发送到我的 Kindle ColorSoft 及更新的版本的书籍封面没有显示在书籍列表中？

en: Amazon deliberately broke this functionality in their ColorSoft and newer devices in order to discourage you from reading non Amazon books on their devices. See `this forum thread <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=364350>`__ for details. The only known workaround is to send the books as "Personal documents" to the Kindle which will fix the covers not showing up but break other features such as Whispersync and the books will show up under "Personal documents" not "Books" on the device. To enable this in calibre go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Output options->MOBI output` and enable the check box that says :guilabel:`Enable sharing of book content`. This will cause all future books sent to the Kindle by calibre to be marked as personal documents.
zh_CN: 亚马逊故意在其 ColorSoft 及更新的设备中破坏了此功能，以阻止您在其设备上阅读非亚马逊书籍。详情请参阅此论坛主题 <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=364350>。目前唯一已知的解决方法是将书籍作为“个人文档”发送到 Kindle，这样可以解决封面不显示的问题，但会破坏 Whispersync 等其他功能，并且书籍将显示在设备上的“个人文档”下，而不是“书籍”下。要在 calibre 中启用此功能，请前往 :guilabel:`Preferences->Output options->MOBI output`，并选中 :guilabel:`Enable sharing of book content` 复选框。这将导致以后所有通过 calibre 发送到 Kindle 的书籍都标记为个人文档。

en: The covers for my MOBI files have stopped showing up in Kindle for PC/Kindle for Android/iPad etc.
zh_CN: 我的MOBI文件的封面已经不再出现在适用于PC的Kindle/适用于Android/iPad的Kindle等等。

en: This is caused by a bug in the Amazon software. You can work around it by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Conversion->Output Options->MOBI output` and setting the :guilabel:`Enable sharing of book content` option. If you are reconverting a previously converted book, you will also have to enable the option in the conversion dialog for that individual book (as per book conversion settings are saved and take precedence).
zh_CN: 这是由亚马逊软件中的错误引起的。 您可以通过转到“首选项->转换->输出选项->MOBI 输出”并设置“启用图书内容共享”选项来解决此问题。 如果您要重新转换以前转换的书籍，您还必须在该书籍的转换对话框中启用该选项（根据书籍转换设置保存并优先）。

en: Note that doing this will mean that the generated MOBI will show up under personal documents instead of Books on the Kindle Fire and Amazon whispersync will not work, but the covers will. It's your choice which functionality is more important to you. I encourage you to contact Amazon and ask them to fix this bug.
zh_CN: 请注意，这样做意味着生成的 MOBI 将显示在个人文档下，而不是 Kindle Fire 上的图书下，并且 Amazon Whispersync 将不起作用，但封面可以。 您可以选择哪个功能对您来说更重要。 我鼓励您联系亚马逊并要求他们修复此错误。

en: The bug in Amazon's software is that when you put a MOBI file on a Kindle, unless the file is marked as a Personal document, Amazon assumes you bought the book from it and tries to download the cover thumbnail for it from its servers. When the download fails, it refuses to fallback to the cover defined in the MOBI file. This is likely deliberate on Amazon's part to try to force authors to sell only through them. In other words, the Kindle only displays covers for books marked as Personal Documents or books bought directly from Amazon.
zh_CN: 亚马逊软件的缺陷是，当你将一个MOBI文件放在Kindle上时，除非该文件被标记为个人文档，否则亚马逊会认为你是从它那里购买了这本书，并试图从它的服务器上为它下载封面缩略图。当下载失败时，它拒绝退回到MOBI文件中定义的封面。这很可能是亚马逊故意的，目的是试图迫使作者只能通过他们进行销售。换句话说，Kindle只显示标记为个人文档的书籍或直接从亚马逊购买的书籍的封面。

en: If you send a MOBI file to an e-ink Kindle with calibre using a USB connection, calibre works around this Amazon bug by uploading a cover thumbnail itself. However, that workaround is only possible when using a USB connection and sending with calibre. Note that if you send using email, Amazon will automatically mark the MOBI file as a Personal Document and the cover will work, but the book will show up in Personal Documents.
zh_CN: 如果你使用USB连接将MOBI文件发送到拥有Calibre的电子墨水Kindle上，Calibre会通过上传封面缩略图本身来解决亚马逊的这个漏洞。但是，只有在使用USB连接并使用Calibre发送时，才有可能解决此问题。请注意，如果你使用电子邮件发送，亚马逊会自动将MOBI文件标记为个人文档，封面将起作用，但图书将显示在个人文档中。

en: I transferred some books to my Kindle using calibre and they did not show up?
zh_CN: 我用Calibre把一些书转移到我的Kindle上，它们没有出现吗？

en: Books sent to the Kindle only show up on the Kindle after they have been *indexed* by the Kindle. This can take some time. If the book still does not show up after some time, then it is likely that the Kindle indexer crashed. Sometimes a particular book can cause the indexer to crash. Unfortunately, Amazon has not provided any way to deduce which book is causing a crash on the Kindle. Your only recourse is to either reset the Kindle, or delete all files from its memory using Windows Explorer (or whatever file manager you use) and then send the books to it again, one by one, until you discover the problem book. Once you have found the problem book, delete it off the Kindle and do a MOBI to MOBI or MOBI to AZW3 conversion in calibre and then send it back. This will most likely take care of the problem.
zh_CN: 发送到Kindle的图书只有在被Kindle*索引后才会显示在Kindle上。这可能需要一些时间。如果书在一段时间后仍然没有出现，那么很可能是Kindle索引器崩溃了。有时，一本特定的书会导致索引器崩溃。不幸的是，亚马逊没有提供任何方法来推断哪本书导致了Kindle的崩溃。你唯一的办法是要么重置Kindle，要么使用Windows资源管理器(或你使用的任何文件管理器)从它的内存中删除所有文件，然后再一本接一本地将图书发送给它，直到你发现问题图书。一旦你找到了问题书，把它从Kindle上删除，然后进行MOBI到MOBI或MOBI到AZW3的转换，然后再把它寄回来。这很可能会解决这个问题。

en: Library management
zh_CN: 书库管理

en: Where are the book files stored?
zh_CN: 图书文件存放在哪里？

en: When you first run calibre, it will ask you for a folder in which to store your books. Whenever you add a book to calibre, it will copy the book into that folder. Books in the folder are nicely arranged into sub-folders by Author and Title. Note that the contents of this folder are automatically managed by calibre, **do not** add any files/folders manually to this folder, as they may be automatically deleted. If you want to add a file associated to a particular book, use the top right area of :guilabel:`Edit metadata` dialog to do so. Then, calibre will automatically put that file into the correct folder and move it around when the title/author changes.
zh_CN: 当你第一次运行Calibre时，它会要求你提供一个文件夹来存储你的书。每当您将图书添加到Calibre时，它都会将图书复制到该文件夹中。文件夹中的书籍按作者和标题很好地排列在子文件夹中。请注意，此文件夹的内容是按口径自动管理的，**请勿**手动将任何文件/文件夹添加到此文件夹，因为它们可能会被自动删除。如果要添加与特定图书相关联的文件，请使用"辑元数据"对话框的右上角区域来执行此操作。然后，Calibre会自动将文件放到正确的文件夹中，并在标题/作者发生变化时移动它。

en: Metadata about the books is stored in the file ``metadata.db`` at the top level of the library folder. This file is a sqlite database. When backing up your library make sure you copy the entire folder and all its sub-folders.
zh_CN: 关于图书的 元数据存储在库文件夹顶层的文件``metadata.db``中。该文件是一个SQLite数据库。在备份存储库时，请确保复制整个文件夹及其所有子文件夹。

en: The library folder and all its contents make up what is called a calibre library. You can have multiple such libraries. To manage the libraries, click the calibre icon on the toolbar. You can create new libraries, remove/rename existing ones and switch between libraries easily.
zh_CN: 库文件夹及其所有内容构成了所谓的calibre书库。您可以有多个这样的书库。要管理书库，请单击工具栏上的calibre图标。您可以轻松地创建新书库、删除/重命名现有书库以及在书库之间切换。

en: You can copy or move books between different libraries (once you have more than one library setup) by right clicking on a book and selecting the :guilabel:`Copy to library` action.
zh_CN: 您可以在不同的书库之间复制或移动图书(如果您有多个图书馆设置)，方法是在图书上单击鼠标右键并选择“复制到书库”操作。

en: How does calibre manage author names and sorting?
zh_CN: Calibre如何管理作者姓名和排序？

en: Author names are complex, especially across cultures, see `this note <https://www.w3.org/International/questions/qa-personal-names.en.php?changelang=en>`_ for some of the complexities. calibre has a very flexible strategy for managing author names. The first thing to understand is that books and authors are separate entities in calibre. A book can have more than one author, and an author can have more than one book. You can manage the authors of a book by the edit metadata dialog. You can manage individual authors by right clicking on the author in the Tag browser on the left of the main calibre window and selecting :guilabel:`Manage authors`. Using this dialog you can change the name of an author and also how that name is sorted. This will automatically change the name of the author in all the books of that author. When a book has multiple authors, separate their names using the & character.
zh_CN: 作者姓名很复杂，尤其是跨文化，请参阅“此注释 <https://www.w3.org/International/questions/qa-personal-names.en.php?changelang=en>”_ 了解某些复杂性。 calibre 有一个非常灵活的策略来管理作者姓名。 首先要明白的是，书籍和作者在口径上是独立的实体。 一本书可以有多个作者，一个作者也可以拥有多本书。 您可以通过编辑元数据对话框来管理书籍的作者。 您可以通过右键单击主 calibre 窗口左侧标签浏览器中的作者并选择“管理作者”来管理各个作者。 使用此对话框您可以更改作者的姓名以及该姓名的排序方式。 这将自动更改该作者所有书籍中的作者姓名。 当一本书有多个作者时，请使用 & 字符分隔他们的姓名。

en: Now coming to author name sorting:
zh_CN: 现在来看作者姓名排序：

en: When a new author is added to calibre (this happens whenever a book by a new author is added), calibre automatically computes a sort string for both the book and the author.
zh_CN: 当将新作者添加到Calibre中时(每当添加新作者的图书时都会发生这种情况)，Calibre会自动计算图书和作者的排序字符串。

en: Authors in the Tag browser are sorted by the sort value for the **authors**. Remember that this is different from the Author sort field for a book.
zh_CN: 标签浏览器中的作者按**作者**的排序值进行排序。请记住，这与图书的作者排序字段不同。

en: By default, this sort algorithm assumes that the author name is in ``First name Last name`` format and generates a ``Last name, First name`` sort value.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，此排序算法假定作者姓名采用``姓氏``格式，并生成``姓氏，名字``排序值。

en: You can change this algorithm by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks` and setting the :guilabel:`author_sort_copy_method` tweak.
zh_CN: 您可以通过转到“首选项->高级->调整”并设置“author_sort_copy_method”调整来更改此算法。

en: You can force calibre to recalculate the author sort values for every author by right clicking on any author and selecting :guilabel:`Manage authors`, then pushing the :guilabel:`Recalculate all author sort values` button. Do this after you have set the author_sort_copy_method tweak to what you want.
zh_CN: 您可以强制Calibre重新计算每个作者的作者排序值，方法是：右击任何作者并选择“管理作者”，然后按下“重新计算所有作者排序值”按钮。在将Author_Sort_Copy_方法调整设置为您想要的之后执行此操作。

en: You can force calibre to recalculate the author sort values for all books by using the bulk metadata edit dialog (select all books and click edit metadata, check the :guilabel:`Automatically set author sort` checkbox, then press OK).
zh_CN: 您可以使用批量元数据编辑对话框强制Calibre重新计算所有图书的作者排序值(选择所有图书并单击编辑元数据，选中“自动设置作者排序”复选框，然后按确定)。

en: When recalculating the author sort values for books, calibre uses the author sort values for each individual author. Therefore, ensure that the individual author sort values are correct before recalculating the books' author sort values.
zh_CN: 在重新计算图书的 作者排序值 时，Calibre使用每个单独作者的 作者排序值 。因此，在重新计算图书的 作者排序值 之前，请确保单个 作者的排序值 是正确的。

en: You can control whether the Tag browser display authors using their names or their sort values by setting the :guilabel:`categories_use_field_for_author_name` tweak in :guilabel:`Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks`
zh_CN: 您可以通过在“首选项->高级->调整”中设置“categories_use_field_for_author_name”调整来控制标签浏览器是否使用作者姓名或排序值显示作者

en: Note that you can set an individual author's sort value to whatever you want using :guilabel:`Manage authors`. This is useful when dealing with names that calibre will not get right, such as complex multi-part names like Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra or when dealing with Asian names like Sun Tzu.
zh_CN: 请注意，您可以使用“管理作者”将单个作者的排序值设置为您想要的任何值。 当处理 calibre不正确的名字时，例如复杂的多部分名字，如 Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra，或处理亚洲名字，如 Sun Tzu时，这非常有用。

en: With all this flexibility, it is possible to have calibre manage your author names however you like. For example, one common request is to have calibre display author names LN, FN. To do this, and if the note below does not apply to you, then:
zh_CN: 凭借所有这些灵活性，calibre 可以按照您喜欢的方式管理您的作者姓名。 例如，一种常见的请求是让 calibre 显示作者姓名 LN、FN。 为此，如果以下注释不适用于您，则：

en: Set the ``author_sort_copy_method`` tweak to ``copy`` as described above.
zh_CN: 如上所述，将“author_sort_copy_method”调整设置为“copy”。

en: Restart calibre. Do not change any book metadata before doing the remaining steps.
zh_CN: 重新启动Calibre。在执行其余步骤之前，不要更改任何图书元数据。

en: Change all author names to LN, FN using the Manage authors dialog.
zh_CN: 使用管理作者对话框将所有作者姓名更改为LN，FN。

en: After you have changed all the authors, press the `Recalculate all author sort values` button.
zh_CN: 更改所有作者后，按`重新计算所有作者排序值‘按钮。

en: Press OK, at which point calibre will change the authors in all your books. This can take a while.
zh_CN: 按下OK，此时Calibre将更改您所有图书中的作者。这可能需要一段时间。

en: When changing from FN LN to LN, FN, it is often the case that the values in author_sort are already in LN, FN format. If this is your case, then do the following:
zh_CN: 从FN LN更改为LN，FN时，通常AUTHER_SORT中的值已经是LN，FN格式。如果这是您的情况，请执行以下操作：

en: Open the Manage authors dialog. Press the ``copy all author sort values to author`` button.
zh_CN: 打开“管理作者”对话框。 按“将所有作者排序值复制到作者”按钮。

en: Check through the authors to be sure you are happy. You can still press Cancel to abandon the changes. Once you press OK, there is no undo.
zh_CN: 检查作者以确保您满意。 您仍然可以按“取消”放弃更改。 一旦按下“确定”，就无法撤消。

en: Why doesn't calibre let me store books in my own folder structure?
zh_CN: 为什么 calibre 不允许我将书籍存储在我自己的文件夹结构中？

en: The whole point of calibre's library management features is that they provide a search and sort based interface for locating books that is *much* more efficient than any possible folder scheme you could come up with for your collection. Indeed, once you become comfortable using calibre's interface to find, sort and browse your collection, you won't ever feel the need to hunt through the files on your disk to find a book again. By managing books in its own folder structure of Author -> Title -> Book files, calibre is able to achieve a high level of reliability and standardization. To illustrate why a search/tagging based interface is superior to folders, consider the following. Suppose your book collection is nicely sorted into folders with the following scheme::
zh_CN: calibre 图书馆管理功能的全部要点在于，它们提供了一个基于搜索和排序的界面来查找书籍，该界面比您为收藏想出的任何可能的文件夹方案“高效”得多。 事实上，一旦您习惯了使用 calibre 界面来查找、排序和浏览您的收藏，您将不再需要在磁盘上的文件中寻找书籍。 通过在作者 -> 标题 -> 图书文件自己的文件夹结构中管理图书，calibre 能够实现高水平的可靠性和标准化。 为了说明为什么基于搜索/标记的界面优于文件夹，请考虑以下内容。 假设您的藏书按照以下方案很好地分类到文件夹中：

en: Now this makes it very easy to find for example all science fiction books by Isaac Asimov in the Foundation series. But suppose you want to find all unread science fiction books. There's no easy way to do this with this folder scheme, you would instead need a folder scheme that looks like::
zh_CN: 现在，这使得找到例如艾萨克·阿西莫夫的《基础》系列中的所有科幻小说变得非常容易。 但假设您想查找所有未读的科幻小说。 使用此文件夹方案没有简单的方法来执行此操作，您需要一个如下所示的文件夹方案：

en: In calibre, you would instead use tags to mark genre and read status and then just use a simple search query like ``tag:scifi and not tag:read``. calibre even has a nice graphical interface, so you don't need to learn its search language instead you can just click on tags to include or exclude them from the search.
zh_CN: 在 calibre 中，您可以使用标签来标记流派和阅读状态，然后只需使用简单的搜索查询，例如“tag:scifi 而不是 tag:read”。 calibre 甚至还有一个漂亮的图形界面，因此您无需学习其搜索语言，只需单击标签即可在搜索中包含或排除它们。

en: To those of you that claim that you need access to the filesystem, so that you can have access to your books over the network, calibre has an excellent Content server that gives you access to your calibre library over the net.
zh_CN: 对于那些声称需要访问文件系统以便可以通过网络访问书籍的人来说，calibre 有一个出色的内容服务器，可以让您通过网络访问 calibre 图书馆。

en: If you are worried that someday calibre will cease to be developed, leaving all your books marooned in its folder structure, explore the powerful :guilabel:`Save to disk` feature in calibre that lets you export all your files into a folder structure of arbitrary complexity based on their metadata.
zh_CN: 如果您担心有一天 calibre 将停止开发，让您的所有书籍都被困在其文件夹结构中，请探索 calibre 中强大的“保存到磁盘”功能，该功能可让您将所有文件导出到基于以下内容的任意复杂性的文件夹结构中： 他们的元数据。

en: Finally, the reason there are numbers at the end of every title folder, is for *robustness*. That number is the id number of the book record in the calibre database. The presence of the number allows you to have multiple records with the same title and author names. It is also part of what allows calibre to magically regenerate the database with all metadata if the database file gets corrupted. Given that calibre's mission is to get you to stop storing metadata in filenames and stop using the filesystem to find things, the increased robustness afforded by the id numbers is well worth the uglier folder names.
zh_CN: 最后，每个标题文件夹末尾都有数字的原因是为了*稳健性*。 该数字是 calibre 数据库中图书记录的 ID 号。 该编号的存在使您可以拥有多个具有相同标题和作者姓名的记录。 如果数据库文件损坏，它也是允许 calibre 神奇地重新生成包含所有元数据的数据库的一部分。 鉴于 calibre 的使命是让您停止在文件名中存储元数据并停止使用文件系统来查找内容，因此 ID 号提供的增强的稳健性非常值得使用更丑陋的文件夹名称。

en: If you are still not convinced, then I'm afraid calibre is not for you. Look elsewhere for your book cataloguing needs. Just so we're clear, **this is not going to change**. Kindly do not contact us in an attempt to get us to change this.
zh_CN: 如果您仍然不相信，那么恐怕 calibre 不适合您。 在其他地方寻找您的图书编目需求。 我们很清楚，**这不会改变**。 请不要联系我们试图让我们改变这一点。

en: Why doesn't calibre have a column for foo?
zh_CN: 为什么 calibre 没有 foo 列？

en: calibre is designed to have columns for the most frequently and widely used fields. In addition, you can add any columns you like. Columns can be added via :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Add your own columns`.  Watch the tutorial :website:`UI Power tips <demo#tutorials>` to learn how to create your own columns, or read `this blog post <https://blog.calibre-ebook.com/calibre-custom-columns/>`_.
zh_CN: calibre 旨在为最常用和最广泛使用的领域提供列。 此外，您可以添加任何您喜欢的列。 可以通过“首选项->界面->添加您自己的列”来添加列。 观看教程“UI Power Tips <demo#tutorials>”，了解如何创建自己的列，或阅读“此博文 <https://blog.calibre-ebook.com/calibre-custom-columns/>”_ 。

en: You can also create "virtual columns" that contain combinations of the metadata from other columns. In the add column dialog  use the :guilabel:`Quick create` links to easily create columns to show the book ISBN or formats.  You can use the powerful calibre template language to do much more with columns. For more details, see :ref:`templatelangcalibre`.
zh_CN: 您还可以创建包含其他列元数据组合的“虚拟列”。 在添加列对话框中，使用“快速创建”链接轻松创建列以显示图书 ISBN 或格式。 您可以使用强大的 calibre 模板语言对列执行更多操作。 有关更多详细信息，请参阅“templatelangcalibre”。

en: Can I have a column showing the formats or the ISBN?
zh_CN: 我可以有一栏显示格式或 ISBN 吗？

en: Yes, you can. Follow the instructions in the answer above for adding custom columns.
zh_CN: 是的你可以。 按照上面答案中的说明添加自定义列。

en: How do I move my calibre data from one computer to another?
zh_CN: 如何将我的 calibre 数据从一台计算机转移到另一台计算机？

en: You can export all calibre data (books, settings and plugins) and then import it on another computer. First let's see how to export the data:
zh_CN: 您可以导出所有 calibre 数据（书籍、设置和插件），然后将其导入到另一台计算机上。 首先我们看看如何导出数据：

en: Right click the calibre icon in the main calibre toolbar and select :guilabel:`Export/import all calibre data`. Note that if there is currently a device connected, this menu option will not be available -- so, disconnect any connected devices. Then click the button labelled :guilabel:`Export all your calibre data`. You will see a list of all your calibre libraries. Click OK and choose an empty folder somewhere on your computer. The exported data will be saved in this folder. Simply copy this folder to your new computer and follow the instructions below to import the data.
zh_CN: 右键单击主 calibre 工具栏中的 calibre 图标，然后选择“导出/导入所有 calibre 数据”。 请注意，如果当前已连接设备，则此菜单选项将不可用 - 因此，请断开所有连接的设备。 然后单击标有“导出所有口径数据”的按钮。 您将看到所有 calibre 库的列表。 单击“确定”并在计算机上的某个位置选择一个空文件夹。 导出的数据将保存在该文件夹中。 只需将此文件夹复制到您的新计算机，然后按照以下说明导入数据即可。

en: Install calibre on your new computer and run through the :guilabel:`Welcome wizard`, it does not matter what you do there, as you will be importing your old settings in the next step. You will now have an empty calibre, with just the :guilabel:`Getting Started` guide in your library. Once again, right click the calibre button and choose :guilabel:`Export/import all calibre data`. Then click the button labelled :guilabel:`Import previously exported data`. Select the folder with the exported data that you copied over earlier. You will now have a list of libraries you can import. Go through the list one by one, and select the new location for each library (a location is just an empty folder somewhere on your computer). Click OK. After the import completes, calibre will restart, with all your old libraries, settings and calibre plugins.
zh_CN: 在您的新计算机上安装 calibre 并运行“欢迎向导”，您在那里做什么并不重要，因为您将在下一步中导入旧设置。 您现在将拥有一个空 calibre，书库中只有“入门”指南。 再次右键单击口径按钮并选择“导出/导入所有 calibre数据”。 然后单击标有“导入以前导出的数据”的按钮。 选择包含您之前复制的导出数据的文件夹。 您现在将拥有可以导入的书库的列表。 逐一浏览列表，然后为每个书库选择新位置（位置只是计算机上某个位置的空文件夹）。 单击“确定”。 导入完成后，calibre 将重新启动，并包含所有旧的书库、设置和 calibre 插件。

en: This import/export functionality is only available from calibre version 2.47 onwards. If you have an older version of calibre, or if you encounter problems with the import/export, you can just copy over your calibre library folder manually, as described in the next paragraph.
zh_CN: 此导入/导出功能仅从 calibre 版本 2.47 开始可用。 如果您有旧版本的 calibre，或者遇到导入/导出问题，您可以手动复制 calibre 书库文件夹，如下一段所述。

en: Simply copy the calibre library folder from the old to the new computer. You can find out what the library folder is by clicking the calibre icon in the toolbar. Choose the :guilabel:`Switch/create calibre library` action and you will see the path to the current calibre library.
zh_CN: 只需将 calibre 书库文件夹从旧计算机复制到新计算机即可。 您可以通过单击工具栏中的 calibre 图标来了解书库文件夹是什么。 选择“切换/创建 calibre 书库”操作，您将看到当前 calibre 书库的路径。

en: Now on the new computer, start calibre for the first time. It will run the :guilabel:`Welcome wizard` asking you for the location of the calibre library. Point it to the previously copied folder. If the computer you are transferring to already has a calibre installation, then the :guilabel:`Welcome wizard` won't run. In that case, right-click the calibre icon in the toolbar and point it to the newly copied folder. You will now have two calibre libraries on your computer and you can switch between them by clicking the calibre icon on the toolbar. Transferring your library in this manner preserves all your metadata, tags, custom columns, etc.
zh_CN: 现在，在新计算机上，首次启动calibre。它将运行“欢迎向导”，要求您提供calibre书库的位置。将其指向之前复制的文件夹。如果您要迁移到的计算机已经安装了calibre，那么“欢迎向导”将不会运行。在这种情况下，请右键单击工具栏中的calibre图标，并将其指向新复制的文件夹。现在，您的计算机上将有两个calibre书库，您可以通过单击工具栏上的calibre图标在它们之间切换。以这种方式迁移您的书库将保留您的所有元数据、标签、自定义列等。

en: The list of books in calibre is blank!
zh_CN: calibre 的书籍列表是空白的！

en: In order to understand why that happened, you have to understand what a calibre library is. At the most basic level, a calibre library is just a folder. Whenever you add a book to calibre, that book's files are copied into this folder (arranged into sub folders by author and title). Inside the calibre library folder, at the top level, you will see a file called metadata.db. This file is where calibre stores the metadata like title/author/rating/tags etc. for *every* book in your calibre library. The list of books that calibre displays is created by reading the contents of this metadata.db file.
zh_CN: 为了理解为什么会发生这种情况，您必须了解什么是 calibre 书库。 在最基本的层面上，calibre 书库只是一个文件夹。 每当您将一本图书添加到 calibre 时，该书的文件都会复制到此文件夹中（按作者和标题排列到子文件夹中）。 在 calibre书库文件夹的顶层，您将看到一个名为 metadata.db 的文件。 此文件是 calibre 存储 calibre 书库中*每本书的 元数据的位置，例如标题/作者/评级/标签等。 calibre 显示的书籍列表是通过读取这个 metadata.db 文件的内容来创建的。

en: There can be two reasons why calibre is showing a empty list of books:
zh_CN: calibre 显示空图书列表可能有两个原因：

en: Your calibre library folder changed its location. This can happen if it was on an external disk and the drive letter for that disk changed. Or if you accidentally moved the folder. In this case, calibre cannot find its library and so starts up with an empty library instead. To remedy this, do a right-click on the calibre icon in the calibre toolbar and select Switch/create library. Click the little blue icon to select the new location of your calibre library and click OK. If you don't know the new location search your computer for the file :file:`metadata.db`.
zh_CN: 您的 calibre 书库文件夹已更改位置。 如果它位于外部磁盘上并且该磁盘的驱动器号已更改，则可能会发生这种情况。 或者如果您不小心移动了该文件夹。 在这种情况下，calibre 无法找到其书库，因此会以空书库启动。 要解决此问题，请右键单击 calibre 工具栏中的 calibre 图标，然后选择切换/创建书库。 单击蓝色小图标选择 calibre 书库的新位置，然后单击“确定”。 如果您不知道新位置，请在计算机中搜索文件 “metadata.db”。

en: Your metadata.db file was deleted/corrupted. In this case, you can ask calibre to rebuild the metadata.db from its backups. Right click the calibre icon in the calibre toolbar and select Library maintenance->Restore database. calibre will automatically rebuild metadata.db.
zh_CN: 您的 metadata.db 文件已删除/损坏。 在这种情况下，您可以要求 calibre 从其备份中重建metadata.db。 右键单击 calibre 工具栏中的 calibre 图标，然后选择库维护->恢复数据库。 calibre 会自动重建metadata.db。

en: I am getting errors with my calibre library on a networked drive/NAS?
zh_CN: 我的 calibre 库在网络驱动器/NAS 上出现错误？

en: **Do not put your calibre library on a networked drive**.
zh_CN: **请勿将您的 calibre 书库放在网络驱动器上**。

en: A filesystem is a complex beast. Most network filesystems lack various filesystem features that calibre uses. Some don't support file locking, some don't support hardlinking, some are just flaky. Additionally, calibre is a single user application, if you accidentally run two copies of calibre on the same networked library, bad things will happen. Finally, different OSes impose different limitations on filesystems, so if you share your networked drive across OSes, once again, bad things *will happen*.
zh_CN: 文件系统是一个复杂的野兽。 大多数网络文件系统缺乏 calibre 使用的各种文件系统功能。 有些不支持文件锁定，有些不支持硬链接，有些只是不稳定。 此外，calibre 是单用户应用程序，如果您不小心在同一个网络书库上运行了 calibre 的两个副本，就会发生糟糕的事情。 最后，不同的操作系统对文件系统施加不同的限制，因此，如果您跨操作系统共享网络驱动器，那么糟糕的事情*将会再次发生*。

en: Consider using the calibre Content server to make your books available on other computers. Run calibre on a single computer and access it via the Content server or a Remote Desktop solution.
zh_CN: 考虑使用 calibre 内容服务器使您的图书在其他计算机上可用。 在单台计算机上运行 calibre 并通过内容服务器或远程桌面解决方案访问它。

en: If you must share the actual library, use a file syncing tool like DropBox or rsync instead of a networked drive. If you are using a file-syncing tool it is **essential** that you make sure that both calibre and the file syncing tool do not try to access the calibre library at the same time. In other words, **do not** run the file syncing tool and calibre at the same time.
zh_CN: 如果您必须共享实际的书库，请使用 DropBox 或 rsync 等文件同步工具，而不是网络驱动器。 如果您使用文件同步工具，则**有必要**确保 calibre 和文件同步工具不会尝试同时访问 calibre 书库。 换句话说，**不要**同时运行文件同步工具和 calibre。

en: Even with these tools there is danger of data corruption/loss, so only do this if you are willing to live with that risk. In particular, be aware that **Google Drive** is incompatible with calibre, if you put your calibre library in Google Drive, **you will suffer data loss**. See `this thread <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=205581>`_ for details.
zh_CN: 即使使用这些工具，也存在数据损坏/丢失的危险，因此只有在您愿意承受这种风险的情况下才可以这样做。 特别要注意的是，**Google Drive** 与 calibre 不兼容，如果您将 calibre 库放入 Google Drive，**您将遭受数据丢失**。 有关详细信息，请参阅“此线程 <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=205581>”_。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Amazon is stopping email delivery of MOBI files?
zh_CN: 亚马逊将停止通过电子邮件发送 MOBI 文件？

en: Amazon `have announced <https://blog.the-ebook-reader.com/2022/05/03/amazon-dropping-mobi-support-on-send-to-kindle-apps/>`__ that they will stop accepting MOBI files emailed to ``@kindle.com`` email addresses. You can instruct calibre to send EPUB instead of MOBI by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Sharing books by email` and then removing MOBI from the list of formats to send to your ``@kindle.com`` email address and adding EPUB instead.
zh_CN: 亚马逊“已宣布 <https://blog.the-ebook-reader.com/2022/05/03/amazon-dropping-mobi-support-on-send-to-kindle-apps/>`__ 他们将停止 接受通过电子邮件发送到“@kindle.com”电子邮件地址的 MOBI 文件。 您可以指示 calibre 发送 EPUB 而不是 MOBI，方法是转到“首选项 -> 通过电子邮件共享图书”，然后从要发送到您的“@kindle.com”电子邮件地址的格式列表中删除 MOBI，然后添加 EPUB。

en: Note however, that Amazon's EPUB intake is very flawed, they will reject a number of EPUB files that work everywhere else. In such cases you can try the following trick:
zh_CN: 但请注意，亚马逊的 EPUB 接收存在很大缺陷，他们会拒绝许多在其他地方可用的 EPUB 文件。 在这种情况下，您可以尝试以下技巧：

en: Convert the EPUB file to MOBI
zh_CN: 将 EPUB 文件转换为 MOBI

en: Then convert the MOBI file back to EPUB and send the resulting EPUB file
zh_CN: 然后将 MOBI 文件转换回 EPUB 并发送生成的 EPUB 文件

en: This will remove all advanced formatting, embedded fonts, etc., but greatly increase the chances of Amazon accepting the EPUB.
zh_CN: 这将删除所有高级格式、嵌入字体等，但会大大增加亚马逊接受 EPUB 的机会。

en: If you were previously using email delivery of periodicals downloaded by calibre, you will be better off sending those by USB cable or downloading them from the calibre Content server via the Kindle's built-in browser. However, if you want to continue using email delivery you can try changing the output format in Preferences->Behavior to EPUB, then calibre will download the news in EPUB format. Whether Amazon will accept the EPUB or not is a whole other question.
zh_CN: 如果您之前使用电子邮件发送通过 calibre 下载的期刊，则最好通过 USB 线发送这些期刊或通过 Kindle 的内置浏览器从 calibre 内容服务器下载它们。 但是，如果您想继续使用电子邮件发送，可以尝试在“首选项”->“行为”中将输出格式更改为 EPUB，然后 calibre 将以 EPUB 格式下载新闻。 亚马逊是否会接受 EPUB 是另一个问题。

en: I want calibre to download news from my favorite news website.
zh_CN: 我想要 calibre 从我最喜欢的新闻网站下载新闻。

en: If you are reasonably proficient with computers, you can teach calibre to download news from any website of your choosing. To learn how to do this see :ref:`news`.
zh_CN: 如果您相当精通计算机，您可以教 calibre 从您选择的任何网站下载新闻。 要了解如何执行此操作，请参阅“新闻”。

en: Otherwise, you can request a particular news site by posting in the `calibre Recipes forum <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=228>`_.
zh_CN: 否则，您可以通过在“calibre新闻源 论坛 <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=228>”中发帖来请求特定的新闻网站。

en: Why the name calibre?
zh_CN: 为什么叫 calibre？

en: Take your pick:
zh_CN: 任君选择：

en: Converter And LIBRary for E-books
zh_CN: 电子书籍转换器和书库

en: A high *calibre* product
zh_CN: 高品质*calibre* 产品

en: A tribute to the SONY Librie which was the first e-ink based e-book reader
zh_CN: 向 SONY Librie 致敬，它是第一款基于电子墨水的电子书阅读器

en: My wife chose it ;-)
zh_CN: 我老婆选的 ;-)

en: calibre is pronounced as cal-i-ber *not* ca-li-bre. If you're wondering, calibre is the British/commonwealth spelling for caliber. Being Indian, that's the natural spelling for me.
zh_CN: calibre 发音为 cal-i-ber *不是* ca-li-bre。 如果您想知道，calibre 是英国/英联邦 calibre 的拼写。 作为印度人，这对我来说是自然的拼写。

en: Why does calibre show only some of my fonts on macOS?
zh_CN: 为什么 calibre 在 macOS 上只显示我的部分字体？

en: calibre embeds fonts in e-book files it creates. E-book files support embedding only TrueType and OpenType (.ttf and .otf) fonts. Most fonts on macOS systems are in .dfont format, thus they cannot be embedded. calibre shows only TrueType and OpenType fonts found on your system. You can obtain many such fonts on the web. Simply download the .ttf/.otf files and add them to the Library/Fonts folder in your home folder.
zh_CN: calibre 在它创建的电子书文件中嵌入字体。 电子书文件仅支持嵌入 TrueType 和 OpenType（.ttf 和 .otf）字体。 macOS 系统上的大多数字体都是 .dfont 格式，因此无法嵌入。 calibre 仅显示您系统上找到的 TrueType 和 OpenType 字体。 您可以在网络上获取许多此类字体。 只需下载 .ttf/.otf 文件并将它们添加到主文件夹中的 Library/Fonts 文件夹中即可。

en: calibre is not starting on Windows?
zh_CN: calibre 在 Windows 上无法启动？

en: There can be several causes for this:
zh_CN: 造成这种情况的原因可能有多种：

en: If you get no errors but the calibre window does not appear, it has probably just appeared off screen. You can gather all windows onto the current screen using one of the techniques described `here <https://www.wikihow.com/Bring-an-Off-Screen-Window-Back-on-Windows>`__.
zh_CN: 如果没有出现错误，但 calibre窗口没有出现，则它可能刚刚出现在屏幕之外。 您可以使用“此处 <https://www.wikihow.com/Bring-an-Off-Screen-Window-Back-on-Windows>”描述的技术之一将所有窗口收集到当前屏幕上。

en: Some software has been known to interfere with calibre, try rebooting in Safe mode and see if it works. A known culprit is the `Sunshine <https://github.com/LizardByte/Sunshine>`__ screen sharing software.
zh_CN: 已知某些软件会干扰 calibre，请尝试在安全模式下重启，看看是否有效。已知的一款是“Sunshine <https://github.com/LizardByte/Sunshine>”屏幕共享软件。

en: If you get an error about calibre not being able to open a file because it is in use by another program, do the following:
zh_CN: 如果您收到有关 calibre 因其他程序正在使用而无法打开文件的错误，请执行以下操作：

en: Uninstall calibre
zh_CN: 卸载calibre

en: Reboot your computer
zh_CN: 重启电脑

en: Re-install calibre. But do not start calibre from the installation wizard.
zh_CN: 重新安装calibre。但不要从安装向导启动 calibre。

en: Temporarily disable your antivirus program (disconnect from the Internet before doing so, to be safe)
zh_CN: 暂时禁用您的防病毒程序（为了安全起见，请先断开与互联网的连接）

en: Look inside the folder you chose for your calibre library. If you see a file named metadata.db, delete it.
zh_CN: 查看您为 calibre 书库选择的文件夹内部。 如果您看到名为metadata.db 的文件，请将其删除。

en: Start calibre
zh_CN: 启动calibre

en: From now on you should be able to start calibre normally.
zh_CN: 从现在开始你应该可以正常启动calibre了。

en: If you get an error about a Python function terminating unexpectedly after upgrading calibre, first uninstall calibre, then delete the folders (if they exists) :file:`C:\\Program Files\\Calibre` and :file:`C:\\Program Files\\Calibre2`. Now re-install and you should be fine.
zh_CN: 如果您在升级 calibre 后收到有关 Python 函数意外终止的错误，请首先卸载 calibre，然后删除文件夹（如果存在） “C:\\Program Files\\Calibre” 和 “C:\\Program Files\\Calibre2” 。 现在重新安装，应该没问题了。

en: If you get an error in the :guilabel:`Welcome wizard` on an initial run of calibre, try choosing a folder like :file:`C:\\library` as the calibre library (calibre sometimes has trouble with library locations if the path contains non-English characters, or only numbers, etc.)
zh_CN: 如果您在初次运行 calibre 时在“欢迎向导”中遇到错误，请尝试选择 “C:\\library”等文件夹作为 calibre 书库(如果路径包含非英文字符，calibre 有时会遇到库位置问题 ，或仅数字等）

en: Try running it as administrator (Right click on the icon and select :guilabel:`Run as administrator`)
zh_CN: 尝试以管理员身份运行它（右键单击图标并选择“以管理员身份运行”）

en: If it still won't launch, start a command prompt (press the Windows key and R; then type :command:`cmd.exe` in the Run dialog that appears). At the command prompt type the following command and press Enter::
zh_CN: 如果仍然无法启动，请启动命令提示符（按 Windows 键和 R；然后在出现的“运行”对话框中键入“cmd.exe”）。 在命令提示符处键入以下命令并按 Enter：

en: Post any output you see in a help message on the `Forum <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=166>`_.
zh_CN: 将您在“论坛 <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=166>”上的帮助消息中看到的任何输出发布到`_。

en: calibre freezes/crashes occasionally?
zh_CN: calibre 偶尔会冻结/崩溃？

en: There are several possible things I know of, that can cause this:
zh_CN: 据我所知，有几种可能的情况会导致这种情况：

en: You recently connected an external monitor or TV to your computer. In this case, whenever calibre opens a new window like the edit metadata window or the conversion dialog, it appears on the second monitor where you don't notice it and so you think calibre has frozen. Disconnect your second monitor and restart calibre.
zh_CN: 您最近将外部显示器或电视连接到计算机。 在这种情况下，每当 calibre 打开一个新窗口,例如编辑元数据窗口或转换对话框时，它就会出现在您没有注意到的第二个显示器上，因此您认为 calibre 已冻结。 断开第二台显示器的连接并重新启动 calibre。

en: The following programs have been reported to cause crashes in calibre: If you are running any of these, close them before starting calibre, or uninstall them: *RoboForm*, *Logitech SetPoint Settings*, *Constant Guard Protection by Xfinity*, *Spybot*, *Killer Network Manager*, *Nahimic UI Interface*, *Acronis True Image*.
zh_CN: 据报告，以下程序会导致 calibre 崩溃：如果您正在运行其中任何程序，请在启动 calibre 之前关闭它们，或卸载它们：*RoboForm*、*Logitech SetPoint Settings*、*Constant Guard Protection by Xfinity*、*Spybot *、*Killer Network Manager*、*Nahimic UI Interface*、*Acronis True Image*。

en: You are using a Wacom branded USB mouse/tablet. There is an incompatibility between Wacom drivers and the graphics toolkit calibre uses. Try using a non-Wacom mouse.
zh_CN: 您使用的是 Wacom 品牌的 USB 鼠标/平板电脑。 Wacom 驱动程序与 calibre 使用的图形工具包之间不兼容。 尝试使用非 Wacom 鼠标。

en: On some 64 bit versions of Windows there are security software/settings that prevent 64-bit calibre from working properly. If you are using the 64-bit version of calibre try switching to the 32-bit version.
zh_CN: 在某些 64 位版本的 Windows 上，存在阻止 64 位 calibre正常工作的安全软件/设置。 如果您使用 64 位版本的 calibre，请尝试切换到 32 位版本。

en: If the crash happens when you are trying to copy text from the calibre E-book viewer, it is most likely caused by some clipboard monitoring/managing application you have running. Turn it off and you should be fine.
zh_CN: 如果当您尝试从 calibre 电子书查看器复制文本时发生崩溃，则很可能是由您运行的某些剪贴板监视/管理应用程序引起的。 把它关掉，你应该没问题。

en: If the crashes happen specifically when you are using a file dialog, like clicking on the :guilabel:`Add books` button or the :guilabel:`Save to Disk` button, then you have some software that has installed broken Shell extensions on your computer. Known culprits include: *SpiderOak*, *odrive sync* and *Dell Backup and Recovery* and *NetDrive*. If you have one of these, uninstall them and you will be fine. You can also use the `NirSoft Shell Extension Viewer <https://www.nirsoft.net/utils/shexview.html>`_ to see what shell extensions are installed on your system and disable them individually, if you don't want to uninstall the full program.  Remember to use "Restart Explorer" or reboot your computer after disabling the shell extensions.
zh_CN: 如果崩溃特别发生在您使用文件对话框时，例如单击“添加书籍”按钮或“保存到磁盘”按钮，则说明您的计算机上安装了某些已损坏的 Shell 扩展的软件。 已知的罪魁祸首包括：*SpiderOak*、*odrivesync* 和*Dell Backup and Recovery* 以及*NetDrive*。 如果你有其中之一，卸载它们就可以了。 您还可以使用“NirSoft Shell 扩展查看器 <https://www.nirsoft.net/utils/shexview.html>”_ 查看系统上安装了哪些 shell 扩展，如果您不想，可以单独禁用它们 卸载完整程序。 请记住在禁用 shell 扩展后使用“重新启动资源管理器”或重新启动计算机。

en: If none of the above apply to you, then there is some other program on your computer that is interfering with calibre. First reboot your computer in safe mode, to have as few running programs as possible, and see if the crashes still happen. If they do not, then you know it is some program causing the problem. The most likely such culprit is a program that modifies other programs' behavior, such as an antivirus, a device driver, something like RoboForm (an automatic form filling app) or an assistive technology like Voice Control or a Screen Reader.
zh_CN: 如果以上情况均不适用于您，那么您的计算机上还有其他程序正在干扰 calibre。 首先以安全模式重新启动计算机，以尽可能少地运行程序，然后查看崩溃是否仍然发生。 如果没有，那么您就知道是某个程序导致了问题。 最有可能的罪魁祸首是修改其他程序行为的程序，例如防病毒程序、设备驱动程序、RoboForm（自动表单填写应用程序）之类的东西或语音控制或屏幕阅读器等辅助技术。

en: The only way to find the culprit is to eliminate the programs one by one and see which one is causing the issue. Basically, stop a program, run calibre, check for crashes. If they still happen, stop another program and repeat.
zh_CN: 找到罪魁祸首的唯一方法是逐一删除这些程序，看看是哪个程序导致了问题。 基本上，停止程序，运行 calibre，检查崩溃情况。 如果仍然发生，请停止另一个程序并重复。

en: The calibre E-book viewer and Edit book tools do not work on Windows?
zh_CN: calibre 电子书阅读器和编辑书籍工具无法在 Windows 上运行？

en: These two programs use hardware acceleration as they embed a version of the Chrome browser to render HTML. If they do not work it will be because of incompatibility with your system's GPU (graphics) drivers. Try updating these first, and reboot. If that does not fix it, you can set the ``QTWEBENGINE_CHROMIUM_FLAGS`` environment variable to the value ``--disable-gpu`` to turn off hardware acceleration. See `this page <https://doc.qt.io/qt-6/qtwebengine-debugging.html>`_ for details.
zh_CN: 这两个程序使用硬件加速，因为它们嵌入了 Chrome 浏览器版本来渲染 HTML。 如果它们不起作用，那是因为与您系统的 GPU（图形）驱动程序不兼容。 首先尝试更新这些，然后重新启动。 如果这不能解决问题，您可以将“QTWEBENGINE_CHROMIUM_FLAGS”环境变量设置为值“--disable-gpu”以关闭硬件加速。 有关详细信息，请参阅“此页面 <https://doc.qt.io/qt-6/qtwebengine-debugging.html>”。

en: Using the viewer or doing any conversions results in a permission denied error on Windows
zh_CN: 在 Windows 上使用查看器或执行任何转换会导致权限被拒绝错误

en: Something on your computer is preventing calibre from accessing its own temporary files. Most likely the permissions on your :file:`Temp` folder are incorrect. Go to the folder file:`C:\\Users\\USERNAME\\AppData\\Local` in Windows Explorer and then right click on the file:`Temp` folder, select :guilabel:`Properties` and go to the :guilabel:`Security` tab. Make sure that your user account has full control for this folder.
zh_CN: 您计算机上的某些内容阻止 calibre 访问其自己的临时文件。 您的“Temp”文件夹的权限很可能不正确。 在Windows资源管理器中转到文件夹文件：`C:\\Users\\USERNAME\\AppData\\Local`，然后右键单击文件：`Temp`文件夹，选择`属性`并转到`安全`选项卡 。 确保您的用户帐户对此文件夹具有完全控制权。

en: Some users have reported that running the following command in an Administrator Command Prompt fixed their permissions.  To get an Administrator Command Prompt search for cmd.exe in the start menu, then right click on the command prompt entry and select :guilabel:`Run as administrator`. At the command prompt type the following command and press Enter::
zh_CN: 一些用户报告说，在管理员命令提示符中运行以下命令修复了他们的权限。 要获取管理员命令提示符，请在开始菜单中搜索 cmd.exe，然后右键单击命令提示符条目并选择“以管理员身份运行”。 在命令提示符处键入以下命令并按 Enter：

en: Alternately, you can run calibre as Administrator, but doing so will cause some functionality, such as drag and drop to not work.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以以管理员身份运行 calibre，但这样做会导致某些功能，例如拖放，无法工作。

en: Finally, some users have reported that disabling UAC fixes the problem.
zh_CN: 最后，一些用户报告禁用 UAC 可以解决该问题。

en: calibre is not starting/crashing on macOS?
zh_CN: calibre 在 macOS 上无法启动/崩溃？

en: One common cause of failures on macOS is the use of accessibility technologies that are incompatible with the graphics toolkit calibre uses.  Try turning off VoiceOver if you have it on. Also go to System Preferences->System->Universal Access and turn off the setting for enabling access for assistive devices in all the tabs. Another cause can be some third party apps that modify system behavior, such as Smart Scroll and Default Folder X.
zh_CN: 在 macOS 上，常见的故障原因之一是使用了与 Calibre 所使用图形工具包不兼容的辅助功能技术。如果你启用了 VoiceOver，请尝试将其关闭。另外，进入“系统偏好设置”->“系统”->“通用访问”，在所有标签页中关闭“启用辅助设备访问”的相关设置。
    另一个可能的原因是一些修改系统行为的第三方应用程序，比如 Smart Scroll 和 Default Folder X。

en: You can obtain debug output about why calibre is not starting by running `Console.app`. Debug output will be printed to it. If the debug output contains a line that looks like::
zh_CN: 您可以通过运行“Console.app”来获取有关 calibre 未启动原因的调试输出。 调试输出将打印到其中。 如果调试输出包含如下行：

en: then the problem is probably a corrupted font cache. You can clear the cache by following these `instructions <https://typefaceapp.com/help/troubleshooting/macos-font-cache>`_. If that doesn't solve it, look for a corrupted font file on your system, in ~/Library/Fonts or the like. An easy way to check for corrupted fonts in macOS is to start the "Font Book" application, select all fonts and then in the File menu, choose "Validate fonts".
zh_CN: 那么问题很可能是字体缓存损坏了。您可以按照以下“说明 <https://typefaceapp.com/help/troubleshooting/macos-font-cache>” 清除缓存。如果这不能解决问题，请在系统中查找损坏的字体文件，例如在 ~/Library/Fonts 或类似的目录中。在 macOS 中检查字体损坏的一个简单方法是启动“Font Book”应用程序，选择所有字体，然后在“文件”菜单中选择“验证字体”。

en: I get only a black or white screen when running the calibre E-book viewer?
zh_CN: 运行 calibre 电子书查看器时，我只能看到黑屏或白屏？

en: This will be because of an incompatibility between Qt WebEngine, which the viewer uses to render and the GPU drivers on your system. First try upgrading the GPU drivers. If that does not help, you can try turning off hardware acceleration in Qt WebEngine by setting the environment variable ``QTWEBENGINE_CHROMIUM_FLAGS`` to the value ``--disable-gpu``. See :ref:`customize_env_vars` for how to change environment variables.
zh_CN: 这是因为查看器用来渲染的 Qt WebEngine 与系统上的 GPU 驱动程序之间不兼容。 首先尝试升级 GPU 驱动程序。 如果这没有帮助，您可以尝试通过将环境变量“QTWEBENGINE_CHROMIUM_FLAGS”设置为值“--disable-gpu”来关闭 Qt WebEngine 中的硬件加速。 有关如何更改环境变量的信息，请参阅“customize_env_vars”。

en: I downloaded the installer, but it is not working?
zh_CN: 我下载了安装程序，但它不起作用？

en: Downloading from the Internet can sometimes result in a corrupted download. If the calibre installer you downloaded is not opening, try downloading it again. If re-downloading it does not work, download it from `an alternate location <https://github.com/kovidgoyal/calibre/releases/latest>`_. If the installer still doesn't work, then something on your computer is preventing it from running.
zh_CN: 从 Internet 下载有时会导致下载损坏。 如果您下载的 calibre 安装程序无法打开，请尝试重新下载。 如果重新下载不起作用，请从“备用位置 <https://github.com/kovidgoyal/calibre/releases/latest>”下载。 如果安装程序仍然无法运行，则表明您计算机上的某些内容阻止其运行。

en: Try temporarily disabling your antivirus program (Microsoft Security Essentials, or Kaspersky or Norton or McAfee or whatever). This is most likely the culprit if the upgrade process is hanging in the middle.
zh_CN: 尝试暂时禁用防病毒程序（Microsoft Security Essentials、卡巴斯基、诺顿、迈克菲或其他程序）。 如果升级过程停滞不前，这很可能是罪魁祸首。

en: Similarly, if the installer is failing/rolling back and you have Microsoft PowerToys running, quit it.
zh_CN: 同样，如果安装程序失败/回滚并且您正在运行 Microsoft PowerToys，请退出它。

en: If you have installed to a non-standard location, try running the installer as Administrator
zh_CN: 如果你将程序安装到了非标准位置，尝试以管理员身份运行安装程序。

en: Try rebooting your computer and running a registry cleaner like `Wise registry cleaner <https://www.wisecleaner.com>`_.
zh_CN: 尝试重新启动计算机并运行注册表清理程序，例如“Wise 注册表清理程序 <https://www.wisecleaner.com>”。

en: Try a clean install. That is, uninstall calibre, delete :file:`C:\\Program Files\\Calibre2` (or wherever you previously chose to install calibre). Then re-install calibre. Note that uninstalling does not touch your books or settings.
zh_CN: 尝试全新安装。 也就是说，卸载 calibre，删除 `C:\\Program Files\\Calibre2` （或者您之前选择安装 calibre 的任何位置）。 然后重新安装calibre。 请注意，卸载不会影响您的书籍或设置。

en: Try downloading the installer with an alternate browser. For example if you are using Microsoft Edge, try using Firefox or Chrome instead.
zh_CN: 尝试使用备用浏览器下载安装程序。 例如，如果您使用的是 Microsoft Edge，请尝试使用 Firefox 或 Chrome。

en: If you get an error about a missing DLL on Windows, then most likely, the permissions on your temporary folder are incorrect. Go to the folder :file:`C:\\Users\\USERNAME\\AppData\\Local` in Windows Explorer and then right click on the :file:`Temp` folder and select :guilabel:`Properties` and go to the :guilabel:`Security` tab. Make sure that your user account has full control for this folder.
zh_CN: 如果您在 Windows 上收到有关缺少 DLL 的错误，则很可能是临时文件夹的权限不正确。 在 Windows 资源管理器中转到文件夹“C:\\Users\\USERNAME\\AppData\\Local”，然后右键单击“Temp”文件夹并选择“属性”并转到“安全”选项卡。 确保您的用户帐户对此文件夹具有完全控制权。

en: If you still cannot get the installer to work and you are on Windows, you can use the :website:`calibre portable install <download_portable>`, which does not need an installer (it is just a ZIP file).
zh_CN: 如果您仍然无法让安装程序运行并且您使用的是 Windows，则可以使用“calibre portable install <download_portable>”，它不需要安装程序（它只是一个 ZIP 文件）。

en: My antivirus program claims calibre is a virus/trojan?
zh_CN: 我的防病毒程序声称 calibre 是病毒/木马？

en: The first thing to check is that you are downloading calibre from the :website:`official website <download>`. Make sure you are clicking the download links on the left, not the advertisements on the right. calibre is a very popular program and unscrupulous people try to setup websites offering it for download to fool the unwary.
zh_CN: 首先要检查的是您是否从“官方网站 <download>”下载calibre。 确保您点击左侧的下载链接，而不是右侧的广告。 calibre 是一个非常流行的程序，不法分子试图建立提供该程序下载的网站来愚弄粗心的人。

en: If you have the official download and your antivirus program is still claiming calibre is a virus, then, your antivirus program is wrong. Antivirus programs use heuristics, patterns of code that "look suspicious" to detect viruses. It's rather like racial profiling. calibre is a completely open source product. You can actually browse the source code yourself (or hire someone to do it for you) to verify that it is not a virus. Please report the false identification to whatever company you buy your antivirus software from. If the antivirus program is preventing you from downloading/installing calibre, disable it temporarily, install calibre and then re-enable it.
zh_CN: 如果您有官方下载并且您的防病毒程序仍然声称 calibre 是病毒，那么您的防病毒程序是错误的。 防病毒程序使用启发式方法，即“看起来可疑”的代码模式来检测病毒。 这很像种族定性。 calibre 是一个完全开源的产品。 您实际上可以自己浏览源代码（或雇人为您做）来验证它不是病毒。 请将错误标识报告给您购买防病毒软件的任何公司。 如果防病毒程序阻止您下载/安装 calibre，请暂时禁用它，安装 calibre，然后重新启用它。

en: How do I backup calibre?
zh_CN: 如何备份 calibre？

en: The most important thing to backup is the calibre library folder, that contains all your books and metadata. This is the folder you chose for your calibre library when you ran calibre for the first time. You can get the path to the library folder by clicking the calibre icon on the main toolbar. You must backup this complete folder with all its files and sub-folders.
zh_CN: 最重要的备份是 calibre 书库文件夹，其中包含您的所有书籍和元数据。 这是您第一次运行 calibre 时为 calibre 书库选择的文件夹。 您可以通过单击主工具栏上的 calibre 图标来获取书库文件夹的路径。 您必须备份此完整文件夹及其所有文件和子文件夹。

en: You can switch calibre to using a backed up library folder by simply clicking the calibre icon on the toolbar and choosing your backup library folder. A backed up library folder backs up your custom columns and saved searches as well as all your books and metadata.
zh_CN: 您只需单击工具栏上的 calibre 图标并选择备份书库文件夹即可将 calibre 切换为使用备份书库文件夹。 备份的书库文件夹会备份您的自定义列和保存的搜索以及所有书籍和元数据。

en: If you want to backup the calibre configuration/plugins, you have to backup the config folder. You can find this config folder via :guilabel:`Preferences->Miscellaneous`. Note that restoring configuration folders is not officially supported, but should work in most cases. Just copy the contents of the backup folder into the current configuration folder to restore.
zh_CN: 如果要备份 calibre 配置/插件，则必须备份 config 文件夹。 您可以通过“首选项->其他”找到此配置文件夹。 请注意，恢复配置文件夹不受官方支持，但在大多数情况下应该有效。 只需将备份文件夹的内容复制到当前配置文件夹即可恢复。

en: How do I use purchased EPUB books with calibre (or what do I do with .acsm files)?
zh_CN: 如何使用购买的 calibre EPUB 图书（或者如何处理 .acsm 文件）？

en: Most purchased EPUB books have :doc:`DRM <drm>`. This prevents calibre from opening them. You can still use calibre to store and transfer them to your e-book reader. First, you must authorize your reader on a Windows machine with Adobe Digital Editions. Once this is done, EPUB books transferred with calibre will work fine on your reader. When you purchase an epub book from a website, you will get an ".acsm" file. This file should be opened with Adobe Digital Editions, which will then download the actual ".epub" e-book. The e-book file will be stored in the folder "My Digital Editions", from where you can add it to calibre.
zh_CN: 大多数购买的 EPUB 图书都有“DRM <drm>”。 这可以防止 calibre 打开它们。 您仍然可以使用 calibre 存储它们并将其传输到您的电子书阅读器。 首先，您必须在具有 Adobe Digital Editions 的 Windows 计算机上授权您的阅读器。 完成此操作后，使用 calibre 传输的 EPUB 图书将在您的阅读器上正常工作。 当您从网站购买 epub 图书时，您将获得一个“.acsm”文件。 该文件应使用 Adobe Digital Editions 打开，然后它将下载实际的“.epub”电子书。 电子书文件将存储在“My Digital Editions”文件夹中，您可以从这里将其添加到 calibre。

en: I am getting a "Permission Denied" error?
zh_CN: 我收到“权限被拒绝”错误？

en: A permission denied error can occur because of many possible reasons, none of them having anything to do with calibre.
zh_CN: 由于许多可能的原因，可能会发生权限被拒绝错误，但这些原因都与 calibre 无关。

en: You can get permission denied errors if you are using an SD card with write protect enabled.
zh_CN: 如果您使用启用了写保护的 SD 卡，您可能会收到权限被拒绝错误。

en: If you, or some program you used changed the file permissions of the files in question to read only.
zh_CN: 如果您或您使用的某些程序将相关文件的文件权限更改为只读。

en: If there is a filesystem error on the device which caused your operating system to mount the filesystem in read only mode or mark a particular file as read only pending recovery.
zh_CN: 如果设备上存在文件系统错误，导致操作系统以只读模式挂载文件系统或将特定文件标记为只读待恢复。

en: If the files have their owner set to a user other than you.
zh_CN: 如果文件的所有者设置为您以外的用户。

en: If your file is open in another program.
zh_CN: 如果您的文件已在其他程序中打开。

en: If the file resides on a device, you may have reached the limit of a maximum of 256 files in the root of the device. In this case you need to reformat the device/sd card referred to in the error message with a FAT32 filesystem, or delete some files from the SD card/device memory.
zh_CN: 如果文件驻留在设备上，则可能已达到设备根目录中最多256个文件的限制。在这种情况下，您需要使用FAT32文件系统重新格式化错误消息中提到的设备/SD卡，或者从SD卡/设备内存中删除一些文件。

en: You will need to fix the underlying cause of the permissions error before resuming to use calibre. Read the error message carefully, see what file it points to and fix the permissions on that file or its containing folders.
zh_CN: 在恢复使用Calibre之前，您需要修复权限错误的根本原因。仔细阅读错误消息，查看它指向的文件，并修复该文件或其包含的文件夹的权限。

en: Can I have the comment metadata show up on my reader?
zh_CN: 我可以让评论元数据显示在我的阅读器上吗？

en: Most readers do not support this. You should complain to the manufacturer about it and hopefully if enough people complain, things will change. In the meantime, you can insert the metadata, including comments into a "Jacket page" at the start of the e-book, by using the option to "Insert metadata as page at start of book" during conversion. The option is found in the :guilabel:`Structure detection` section of the conversion settings. Note that for this to have effect you have to *convert* the book. If your book is already in a format that does not need conversion, you can convert from that format to the same format.
zh_CN: 大多数读者并不支持这一点。你应该向制造商投诉，如果有足够多的人投诉，情况就会改变。同时，您可以在转换过程中使用“将元数据作为页面插入图书开头”的选项，将元数据包括注释插入到电子书开头的“封套页面”中。该选项位于转换设置的“结构检测”部分。请注意，要使这一点生效，您必须对书进行“转换”。如果您的图书已采用不需要转换的格式，则可以从该格式转换为相同的格式。

en: Another alternative is to create a catalog in e-book form containing a listing of all the books in your calibre library, with their metadata. Click-and-hold the :guilabel:`Convert` button to access the catalog creation tool. And before you ask, no you cannot have the catalog "link directly to" books on your reader.
zh_CN: 另一种选择是创建一个电子书形式的目录，其中包含您的Calibre书库中所有图书的列表，以及它们的元数据。单击并按住“转换”按钮以访问目录创建工具。在你问之前，不，你不能让目录直接链接到你的读者上的书。

en: How do I get calibre to use my HTTP proxy?
zh_CN: 我如何才能使用我的HTTP代理？

en: By default, calibre uses whatever proxy settings are set in your OS. Sometimes these are incorrect, for example, on Windows if you don't use Microsoft Edge then the proxy settings may not be up to date. You can tell calibre to use a particular proxy server by setting the ``http_proxy`` and ``https_proxy`` environment variables. The format of the variable is: ``http://username:password@servername`` you should ask your network administrator to give you the correct value for this variable.  Note that calibre only supports HTTP proxies not SOCKS proxies. You can see the current proxies used by calibre in Preferences->Miscellaneous.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，calibre 使用操作系统中设置的任何代理设置。 有时这些是不正确的，例如，在 Windows 上，如果您不使用 Microsoft Edge，则代理设置可能不是最新的。 您可以通过设置“http_proxy”和“https_proxy”环境变量来告诉 calibre 使用特定的代理服务器。 该变量的格式为：``http://username:password@servername`` 您应该要求网络管理员为您提供该变量的正确值。 请注意，calibre 仅支持 HTTP 代理，不支持 SOCKS 代理。 您可以在“首选项”->“其他”中查看 calibre 当前使用的代理。

en: I want some feature added to calibre. What can I do?
zh_CN: 我想要一些功能增加到calibre。我能做什么?

en: You have two choices:
zh_CN: 你有两个选择:

en: Create a patch by hacking on calibre and send it to me for review and inclusion. See :website:`Development <get-involved>`.
zh_CN: 通过破解 calibre 创建补丁并将其发送给我进行审查和包含。 参见“开发 <get-involved>”。

en: :website:`Open a bug requesting the feature <bugs>`. Remember that while you may think your feature request is extremely important/essential, calibre developers might not agree. Fortunately, calibre is open source, which means you always have the option of implementing your feature yourself, or hiring someone to do it for you. Furthermore, calibre has a comprehensive plugin architecture, so you might be able to develop your feature as a plugin, see :ref:`pluginstutorial`.
zh_CN: “打开一个 bug，请求功能 <bugs>”。 请记住，虽然您可能认为您的功能请求极其重要/必不可少，但 calibre 开发人员可能不会同意。 幸运的是，calibre 是开源的，这意味着您始终可以选择自己实现您的功能，或者雇用某人来为您实现。 此外，calibre 有一个全面的插件架构，因此您可以将您的功能开发为插件，请参阅“pluginstutorial”。

en: Why doesn't calibre have an automatic update?
zh_CN: Calibre 为什么没有自动更新？

en: For many reasons:
zh_CN: 有很多原因：

en: *There is no need to update every week*. If you are happy with how calibre works turn off the update notification and be on your merry way. Check back to see if you want to update once a year or so. There is a check box to turn off the update notification, on the update notification itself.
zh_CN: **无需每周更新**。如果你对Calibre的工作方式感到满意，关闭更新通知，继续你的快乐之路。回头看看你是否想要一年左右更新一次。在更新通知本身上有一个用于关闭更新通知的复选框。

en: calibre downloads currently use :website_base:`about 150TB of bandwidth a month <dynamic/downloads>`. Implementing automatic updates would greatly increase that and end up costing thousands of dollars a month, which someone has to pay.
zh_CN: calibre 下载目前使用“每月约 150TB 的带宽<动态/下载>”。 实施自动更新会大大增加成本，最终每月要花费数千美元，而这是必须有人支付的。

en: If I implement a dialog that downloads the update and launches it, instead of going to the website as it does now, that would save the most ardent calibre updater, *at most five clicks a week*. There are far higher priority things to do in calibre development.
zh_CN: 如果我实现一个对话框来下载更新并启动它，而不是像现在那样访问网站，这将节省最热情的calibre更新器*每周最多点击五次*。在能力发展方面，有更优先的事情要做。

en: If you really, really hate downloading calibre every week but still want to be up to the latest, I encourage you to run from source, which makes updating trivial. Instructions are :ref:`available here <develop>`.
zh_CN: 如果你真的，真的讨厌每周下载Calibre，但仍然想要更新到最新，我鼓励你从源码运行，这使得更新变得微不足道。说明如下：“可在此处查看 <develop>”。

en: There are third party automatic updaters for calibre made by calibre users in the `calibre forum <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=238>`_.
zh_CN: 在Calibre论坛中，有第三方自动更新器，供Calibre用户使用<https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=238>`_.

en: Additionally, some third-party updaters such as Norton or Avast may update software behind the user's back. If you find calibre has updated unexpectedly, check for the presence of one.
zh_CN: 此外，某些第三方更新程序（例如 Norton 或 Avast）可能会在用户不知情的情况下更新软件。如果您发现 calibre 意外更新，请检查是否存在此类更新。

en: How is calibre licensed?
zh_CN: Calibre 授权协议是什么？

en: calibre is licensed under the GNU General Public License v3 (an open source license). This means that you are free to redistribute calibre as long as you make the source code available. So if you want to put calibre on a CD with your product, you must also put the calibre source code on the CD. The source code is available `for download <https://download.calibre-ebook.com>`_. You are free to use the results of conversions from calibre however you want. You cannot use either code or libraries from calibre in your software without making your software open source. For details, see `The GNU GPL v3 <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>`_.
zh_CN: calibre 根据 GNU 通用公共许可证 v3（开源许可证）获得许可。 这意味着只要您提供源代码，您就可以自由地重新分发 calibre。 因此，如果您想将 calibre 与您的产品一起放入 CD 中，则还必须将 calibre 源代码放入 CD 中。 源代码可“下载 <https://download.calibre-ebook.com>”_。 您可以随意使用 calibre 转换的结果。 如果不将软件开源，您就无法在软件中使用 calibre 的代码或库。 有关详细信息，请参阅“GNU GPL v3 <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>”_。

en: How do I run calibre from my USB stick?
zh_CN: 怎样在 U 盘上运行 Calibre？

en: A portable version of calibre is available :website:`here <download_portable>`.
zh_CN: 便携版本的calibre在“这里<download_portable>”下载。

en: How do I run parts of calibre like news download and the Content server on my own Linux server?
zh_CN: 如何在我自己的Linux服务器上运行新闻下载和内容服务器等功能？

en: First, you must install calibre onto your Linux server. If your server is using a modern Linux distribution, you should have no problems installing calibre onto it.
zh_CN: 首先，您必须在您的Linux服务器上安装Calibre。如果您的服务器使用的是现代的Linux发行版，那么在其上安装Calibre应该没有问题。

en: calibre needs GLIBC >= 2.31 and libstdc++ >= 6.0.28. If you have an older server, you will either need to compile these from source, or use calibre 3.48 which requires GLIBC >= 2.17 or 2.85.1 which requires GLIBC >= 2.13 or calibre 1.48 which requires only GLIBC >= 2.10. In addition, although the calibre command line utilities do not need a running X server, some of them do require the X server libraries to be installed on your system. This is because of Qt, which is used for various image processing tasks, and links against these libraries. If you get an ImportError about some Qt modules, you are likely missing some X libraries. Typical candidates are: ``libxcb-cursor0``, ``libxcb-xinerama0``, ``libegl1``, ``libopengl0``.
zh_CN: calibre 需要 GLIBC >= 2.31 和 libstdc++ >= 6.0.28。 如果您有较旧的服务器，则需要从源代码编译它们，或者使用需要 GLIBC >= 2.17 的 calibre 3.48 或需要 GLIBC >= 2.13 的 2.85.1 或仅需要 GLIBC >= 2.10 的 calibre 1.48。 此外，虽然 calibre 命令行实用程序不需要正在运行的 X 服务器，但其中一些实用程序确实需要在您的系统上安装 X 服务器库。 这是因为 Qt，它用于各种图像处理任务，并链接到这些库。 如果您收到有关某些 Qt 模块的 ImportError 错误，则可能缺少某些 X 库。 典型的候选是：“libxcb-cursor0”、“libxcb-xinerama0”、“libegl1”、“libopengl0”。

en: You can run the calibre server via the command::
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下命令运行Calibre服务器：

en: You can download news and convert it into an e-book with the command::
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下命令下载新闻并将其转换为电子书：

en: If you want to generate MOBI, use :file:`outputfile.mobi` instead and use ``--output-profile kindle``.
zh_CN: 如果你想生成 MOBI，请使用“outputfile.mobi”并使用“--output-profile kindle”。

en: You can email downloaded news with the command::
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下命令通过电子邮件发送下载的新闻：

en: I leave figuring out the exact command line as an exercise for the reader.
zh_CN: 我把弄清楚确切的命令行作为读者的练习。

en: Finally, you can add downloaded news to the calibre library with::
zh_CN: 最后，您可以使用以下命令将下载的新闻添加到Calibre书库：

en: Remember to read the :ref:`cli` section of the calibre User Manual to learn more about these, and other commands.
zh_CN: 请记住阅读 calibre 用户手册的“cli”部分，以了解有关这些命令和其他命令的更多信息。
