calibre - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Customizing calibre
zh_CN: 自定义Calibre

en: calibre has a highly modular design. Various parts of it can be customized.  Here, you will learn:
zh_CN: Calibre拥有高度模块化的设计。它的各个部分都可以定制。在这里，您将了解到：

en: how to use environment variables and *tweaks* to customize calibre's behavior,
zh_CN: 如何使用环境变量和“调整”来定制calibre的行为，

en: how to specify your own static resources like icons and templates to override the defaults
zh_CN: 如何指定自己的静态资源，如图标和模板，以覆盖默认设置

en: how to use *plugins* to add functionality to calibre.
zh_CN: 如何使用*插件*为Calibre添加功能。

en: how to share icon themes and plugins with other calibre users.
zh_CN: 如何与其他calibre用户共享图标主题和插件。

en: to see how to create *recipes* to add new sources of online content to calibre visit the Section :ref:`news`.
zh_CN: 要了解如何创建“新闻源”以向calibre添加新的在线内容来源，请访问章节：`新闻`。

en: Note that although icon themes and plugins are indexed and downloadable via calibre's builtin updater, they are not part of calibre, and their canonical locations for support and source code are on the `Mobileread forums <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=166>`__ in their support threads.
zh_CN: 请注意，虽然图标主题和插件通过calibre的内置更新程序进行索引和下载，但它们不是calibre中的一部分，它们的支持及其源代码的规范位置在“Mobileread论坛 <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=166>”其支持的主题中。

en: Environment variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: ``CALIBRE_CONFIG_DIRECTORY`` - sets the folder where configuration files are stored/read.
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_CONFIG_DIRECTORY`` - 设置存储/读取配置文件的文件夹。

en: ``CALIBRE_TEMP_DIR`` - sets the temporary folder used by calibre
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_TEMP_DIR`` - 设置calibre使用的临时文件夹

en: ``CALIBRE_CACHE_DIRECTORY`` - sets the folder calibre uses to cache persistent data between sessions
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_CACHE_DIRECTORY`` - 设置用于在会话之间缓存持久数据的文件夹calibre

en: ``CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH`` - allows you to specify the full path to metadata.db. Using this variable you can have metadata.db be in a location other than the library folder. Useful if your library folder is on a networked drive that does not support file locking.
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH`` -允许您指定 metadata.db的完整路径。使用此变量可以使metadata.db位于库文件夹以外的位置。如果库文件夹位于不支持文件锁定的网络驱动器上，则此选项非常有用。

en: ``CALIBRE_DEVELOP_FROM`` - used to run from a calibre development environment. See :ref:`develop`.
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_DEVELOP_FROM`` - 用于在高质量的开发环境中运行。请参见：`开发`。

en: ``CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_LANG`` - used to force the language used by the interface (ISO 639 language code)
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_LANG`` - 用于强制界面使用的语言（ISO 639语言代码）

en: ``CALIBRE_TEST_TRANSLATION`` - used to test a translation .po file (should be the path to the .po file)
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_TEST_TRANSLATION`` - 用于测试翻译的.po文件(应该是.po文件的路径)

en: ``CALIBRE_NO_NATIVE_FILEDIALOGS`` - causes calibre to not use native file dialogs for selecting files/folders.
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_NO_NATIVE_FILEDIALOGS`` - 导致calibre在选择文件/文件夹时不使用本机文件对话框。

en: ``CALIBRE_NO_NATIVE_MENUBAR`` - causes calibre to not create a native (global) menu on Ubuntu Unity and similar Linux desktop environments. The menu is instead placed inside the window, as is traditional.
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_NO_NATIVE_MENUBAR`` - 导致calibre无法在Ubuntu Unity和类似的Linux桌面环境中创建本地（全局）菜单。与传统一样，菜单放在窗口内。

en: ``CALIBRE_USE_SYSTEM_THEME`` - by default, on Linux, calibre uses its own builtin Qt style. This is to avoid crashes and hangs caused by incompatibilities between the version of Qt calibre is built against and the system Qt. The downside is that calibre may not follow the system look and feel. If you set this environment variable on Linux, it will cause calibre to use the system theme -- beware of crashes and hangs.
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_USE_SYSTEM_THEME`` - 默认情况下，在Linux上，Calibre使用自己的内置Qt样式。这是为了避免因构建的Qt Calibre版本与系统Qt之间不兼容而导致的崩溃和挂起。缺点是，Calibre可能不符合系统的外观和感觉。如果在Linux上设置此环境变量，则会导致calibre使用系统主题——当心崩溃和挂起。

en: ``CALIBRE_SHOW_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS`` - causes calibre to print deprecation warnings to stdout. Useful for calibre developers.
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_SHOW_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS`` - 使Calibre将弃用警告打印到标准输出。
    对Calibre开发人员非常有用。

en: ``CALIBRE_NO_DEFAULT_PROGRAMS`` - prevent calibre from automatically registering the filetypes it is capable of handling with Windows.
zh_CN: ``CALIBRE_NO_DEFAULT_PROGRAMS`` - 防止Calibre自动注册其能够使用Windows处理的文件类型。

en: ``QT_QPA_PLATFORM`` - On Linux set this to ``wayland`` to force calibre to use Wayland and ``xcb`` to force use of X11.
zh_CN: ``QT_QPA_PLATFORM`` - 在Linux上，将此设置为“wayland”以强制calibre使用wayland，将其设置为“xcb”以强制使用X11。

en: ``SYSFS_PATH`` - Use if sysfs is mounted somewhere other than /sys
zh_CN: ``SYSFS_PATH`` - 如果sysfs安装在/sys以外的其他位置，则使用

en: ``http_proxy``, ``https_proxy`` - used on Linux to specify an HTTP(S) proxy
zh_CN: ``http_proxy``, ``https_proxy`` - 在Linux上用于指定HTTP(S)代理

en: See `How to set environment variables in Windows <https://www.computerhope.com/issues/ch000549.htm>`_. If you are on macOS you can set environment variables by creating the :file:`~/Library/Preferences/calibre/macos-env.txt` and putting the environment variables one per line in it, for example::
zh_CN: 请参阅`如何在Windows中设置环境变量<https://www.computerhope.com/issues/ch000549.htm>`_。如果您使用的是macOS，可以通过创建以下文件来设置环境变量 `~/Library/Preferences/calibre/macOS env.txt`，并在其中每行放置一个环境变量，例如：

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 优化调整

en: Tweaks are small changes that you can specify to control various aspects of calibre's behavior. You can change them by going to Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks. The default values for the tweaks are reproduced below
zh_CN: 调整是可以指定以控制calibre行为的各个方面的小更改。您可以通过到“首选项”->“高级”->“调整”来更改它们。以下是参数的默认值

en: Overriding icons, templates, et cetera
zh_CN: 取代图标，模板，等等

en: calibre has direct support for icon themes, there are several icon themes available for calibre, that you can use by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Interface->Look & Feel->Change icon theme`. It is preferable to use icon themes over overriding individual icons.
zh_CN: calibre直接支持图标主题，有几个图标主题可供calibre使用，您可以通过图形界面：`首选项->界面->外观->更改图标主题`来使用。最好使用图标主题，而不是覆盖单个图标。

en: calibre allows you to override the static resources, like icons, JavaScript and templates for the metadata jacket, catalogs, etc. with customized versions that you like.  All static resources are stored in the resources sub-folder of the calibre install location. On Windows, this is usually :file:`C:\\Program Files\\Calibre2\\app\\resources`. On macOS, :file:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/Resources/resources/`. On Linux, if you are using the binary installer from the calibre website it will be :file:`/opt/calibre/resources`. These paths can change depending on where you choose to install calibre.
zh_CN: calibre允许您使用您喜欢的自定义版本覆盖静态资源，如图标、JavaScript和元数据封套模板、目录等。所有静态资源都存储在calibre安装位置的resources子文件夹中。在Windows上，这通常是：`C:\\Program Files\\Calibre2\\app\\resources`。在macOS上，通常是：`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/Resources/Resources/`。在Linux上，如果您使用calibre网站上的二进制安装程序，它将是：`/opt/calibre/resources`。这些路径可以根据您选择安装calibre的位置而更改。

en: You should not change the files in this resources folder, as your changes will get overwritten the next time you update calibre. Instead, go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Advanced->Miscellaneous` and click :guilabel:`Open calibre configuration folder`. In this configuration folder, create a sub-folder called resources and place the files you want to override in it. Place the files in the appropriate sub folders, for example place images in :file:`resources/images`, etc. calibre will automatically use your custom file in preference to the built-in one the next time it is started.
zh_CN: 您不应更改此资源文件夹中的文件，因为您的更改将在下次更新calibre时被覆盖。而是转到图形界面“首选项->高级->杂项”，然后单击“打开calibre配置文件夹”。在此配置文件夹中，创建一个名为resources的子文件夹，并将要覆盖的文件放在其中。将文件放在适当的子文件夹中，例如将图像放在“resources/images”等中。下次启动时，calibre将自动使用自定义文件，而不是内置文件。

en: For example, if you wanted to change the icon for the :guilabel:`Remove books` action, you would first look in the built-in resources folder and see that the relevant file is :file:`resources/images/remove_books.png`. Assuming you have an alternate icon in PNG format called :file:`my_remove_books.png` you would save it in the configuration folder as :file:`resources/images/remove_books.png`. All the icons used by the calibre user interface are in :file:`resources/images` and its sub-folders. Placing an override file here will have even higher priority than a custom icon theme.
zh_CN: 例如，如果您想更改“删除书籍”操作的图标，您首先要查看内置资源文件夹，并看到相关文件是“resources/images/remove_books.png”。 假设您有一个名为“my_remove_books.png ”的 PNG 格式备用图标，您可以将其保存在配置文件夹中，名称为 “resources/images/remove_books.png”。 calibre 用户界面使用的所有图标都位于 “resources/images”及其子文件夹中。 在此处放置覆盖文件将比自定义图标主题具有更高的优先级。

en: Creating your own icon theme for calibre
zh_CN: 制作您自己的Calibre图标和主题

en: If you have created a beautiful set of icons and wish to share them with other calibre users via calibre's builtin icon theme support, you can easily package up your icons into a theme. To do so, go to :guilabel:`Preferences->Miscellaneous->Create icon theme`, select the folder where you have put your icons. Then fill up the theme metadata and click OK. This will result in a ZIP file containing the theme icons. You can upload that to the calibre forum at `Mobileread <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=166>`__ and then I will make your theme available via calibre's builtin icon theme system. By default, the icon theme you just created will also be installed as the current theme in calibre. If you are testing your theme, remember to remove the images from the :file:`resources/images` folder so that the icons from the theme are used.
zh_CN: 如果你已经创建了一组漂亮的图标，并希望通过Calibre内置的图标主题支持与其他Calibre用户分享它们，你可以很容易地将你的图标打包成一个主题。 为此，请转到“首选项->杂项->创建图标主题”，选择放置图标的文件夹。然后填写主题元数据并单击“确定”。这将生成一个包含主题图标的ZIP文件。你可以把它上传到calibre论坛`Mobilead<https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=166>`__，然后我会通过calibre内置的图标主题系统提供你的主题。默认情况下，您刚刚创建的图标主题也将安装为calibre中的当前主题。如果您正在测试主题，请记住从“resources/images”文件夹中删除图像，以便使用主题中的图标。

en: As of calibre 6, you can have custom icons for light and dark mode. Simply create two versions of the icon and name the files with the suffix ``-for-dark-theme`` and ``-for-light-theme``. For example, ``modified-for-dark-theme.png`` and ``modified-for-light-theme.png``. Then calibre will automatically use the appropriate icon based on the current theme.
zh_CN: 从Calibre 6开始，你可以定制白天模式和夜间模式的图标。只需创建两个版本的图标，并使用后缀表示夜间模式的``-for-dark-theme``和表示白天模式的``-for-light-theme``来命名文件。例如，``Modify-for-Dark-Theme.png``和``Modify-For-light-Theme.png``。然后，Calibre将根据当前主题自动使用适当的图标。

en: Customizing calibre with plugins
zh_CN: 用插件自定义Calibre

en: calibre has a very modular design. Almost all functionality in calibre comes in the form of plugins. Plugins are used for conversion, for downloading news (though these are called recipes), for various components of the user interface, to connect to different devices, to process files when adding them to calibre and so on. You can get a complete list of all the built-in plugins in calibre by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Advanced->Plugins`.
zh_CN: Calibre是以模块化的形式设计的，其所有功能几乎都以插件的形式实现。这些插件用作于文本转换、新闻（或称之为诀窍）下载，和用户界面的各种组件，来连接到不同的设备，或在将文件添加到Calibre时处理他们等等。您可以在“选项→高级→插件”中完整地得到在Cailbre里已经内建的插件清单。

en: You can write your own plugins to customize and extend the behavior of calibre. The plugin architecture in calibre is very simple, see the tutorial :ref:`pluginstutorial`.
zh_CN: 您可以编写自己的插件来定制和扩展calibre的行为。calibre中的插件架构非常简单，请参阅教程“pluginstutorial”。

en: Once you have written a plugin, you can upload that to the calibre plugins forum at `Mobileread <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=237>`__ and it will be made available via calibre's builtin plugin updater.
zh_CN: 一旦你写好了插件，你就可以把它上传到Calibre插件论坛`Mobileread<https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=237>`__，它将通过Calibre的内置插件更新器提供。
