calibre - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: calibre User Manual
zh_CN: calibre 用户手册

en: calibre is an e-book library manager. It can view, convert and catalog e-books in most of the major e-book formats. It can also talk to many e-book reader devices. It can go out to the Internet and fetch metadata for your books. It can download newspapers and convert them into e-books for convenient reading. It is cross platform, running on Linux, Windows and macOS.
zh_CN: calibre 是一个电子书库管理器。它能够查看、转换、分类主流的电子书格式；同时还能够连接多种电子书阅读器。calibre 可以在互联晚上为您的电子书籍抓取元数据，也可以下载最新的报纸杂志并将其转换为便于阅读的电子书。calibre 支持Linux，Windows 和 macOS 多种系统平台。

en: You've just started calibre. What do you do now? Before calibre can do anything with your e-books, it first has to know about them. Drag and drop a few e-book files into calibre, or click the "Add books" button and browse for the e-books you want to work with. Once you've added the books, they will show up in the main view looking something like this:
zh_CN: 您已经启动Carlibre了，现在感觉怎么样？在Carlibre开始工作之前需要对您的电子书进行一个初步的了解，拖动电子书至Carlibre面板并松开鼠标，然后点击“添加书籍”按钮并浏览你想要编辑的电子书。当你添加书籍之后这些书籍会显示在主窗口中，差不多是这个样子：

en: Once you've admired the list of books you just added to your heart's content, you'll probably want to read one. In order to do that you'll have to convert the book to a format your reader understands. When first running calibre, the :guilabel:`Welcome wizard` starts and will set up calibre for your reader device. Conversion is a breeze. Just select the book you want to convert then click the "Convert books" button. Ignore all the options for now and click "OK". The little icon in the bottom right corner will start spinning. Once it's finished spinning, your converted book is ready. Click the "View" button to read the book.
zh_CN: 当你欣赏刚刚添加进你的目录的书籍列表时，你可能想要阅读其中的书籍。为了做到这一点，你需要将书籍转换成你的阅读器可以理解的格式。当第一次运行 calibre 时，:guilabel:`欢迎向导` 会显示，并将为你的阅读设备对 calibre 进行设置。转换格式是轻而易举的。只要选择你想要转换的书籍，然后点击“转换书籍”按钮。现在先忽略所有的选项，点击“确定”。右下角的小图标将开始旋转。一旦它停止旋转，转换后的书籍就准备就绪了。点击“阅读”按钮可以阅读书籍。

en: If you want to read the book on your reader, connect the reader to the computer, wait till calibre detects it (10-20 seconds) and then click the "Send to device" button. Once the icon stops spinning again, disconnect your reader and read away! If you didn't convert the book in the previous step, calibre will auto convert it to the format your reader device understands.
zh_CN: 如果你想在你的阅读器上阅读书籍，那么请连接阅读器与电脑，待 calibre 检测到阅读器后（约10-20秒），点击“发送到设备”按钮。图标停止旋转后，即可断开阅读器，开始阅读！如果你未在之前步骤中转换书籍格式，calibre 会自动将书籍转换为阅读器支持的格式。

en: To get started with more advanced usage, you should read about :doc:`gui`. For even more power and versatility, learn the :doc:`generated/en/cli-index`. You will find the list of :doc:`faq` useful as well.
zh_CN: 要开始更高级的用法，您应该阅读“gui”。 为了获得更强大的功能和多功能性，请学习“ generated/en/cli-index ”。 您会发现“常见问题解答”列表也很有用。

en: If you have more questions, or want to discuss calibre with other users or ask for help with specific things, there are :website:`forums and other help resources available <help>`.
zh_CN: 如果你有更多问题，或想与其他用户讨论 calibre，或为特定的问题寻求帮助，可以访问"论坛和其他可用的帮助资源<help>"。

en: **An e-book version of this User Manual is available in** `EPUB format <calibre.epub>`_,  `AZW3 (Kindle) format <calibre.azw3>`_ and `PDF format <calibre.pdf>`_.
zh_CN: **此用户手册的电子书版本格式有** `EPUB 格式 <calibre.epub>`_, `AZW3 (Kindle) 格式 <calibre.azw3>`_ 和 `PDF 格式 <calibre.pdf>`_。

en: Sections
zh_CN: 章节

en: The main calibre user interface
zh_CN: Calibre主用户界面

en: Adding your favorite news website to calibre
zh_CN: 向Calibre添加你喜欢的新闻站点

en: The calibre E-book viewer
zh_CN: Calibre电子数阅览器

en: Customizing calibre's e-book conversion
zh_CN: Calibre电子书定制转换

en: Editing e-books
zh_CN: 编辑书籍

en: The calibre Content server
zh_CN: calibre 内容服务器

en: Comparing e-books
zh_CN: 比较电子书

en: Editing e-book metadata
zh_CN: 编辑电子书元数据

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

en: Customizing calibre
zh_CN: 自定义Calibre

en: The Command Line Interface
zh_CN: 命令行界面

en: Setting up a calibre development environment
zh_CN: 设置Calibre开发环境
